InVesalius3 - en to ko translation catalogue (488 entries)

en: Image size: %d x %d
ko: 이미지 크기: %d x %d

en: Spacing: %.2f
ko: 간격: %.2f

en: Location: %.2f
ko: 위치: %.2f

en: %s %s
    Made in InVesalius
ko: %s %s
    Invesalius에서 제작

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Bone
ko: 골

en: Auto-play
ko: 자동 실행

en: Value: %-6d
ko: 값: %-6d

en: Alpha: %-.3f
ko: 알파: %-.3f

en:  Off
ko: 끄기

en: Red-blue
ko: 적-청

en: Interlaced
ko: 격자형

en: Left
ko: 좌

en: Right
ko: 우

en: Anaglyph
ko: 입체 사진

en: Keep all slices
ko: 모든 슬라이스 유지

en: Skip 1 for each 2 slices
ko: 2슬라이스마다 1개 생략

en: Skip 2 for each 3 slices
ko: 3슬라이스마다 2개 생략

en: Skip 3 for each 4 slices
ko: 4슬라이스마다 3개 생략

en: Skip 4 for each 5 slices
ko: 5슬라이스마다 4개 생략

en: Skip 5 for each 6 slices
ko: 6슬라이스마다 5개 생략

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Hue
ko: 색상

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Desert
ko: 사막

en: Rainbow
ko: 무지개

en: Ocean
ko: 대양

en: Inverse Gray
ko: 회색 반전

en: Mask %d
ko: 마스크 %d

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Low
ko: 저

en: Medium
ko: 중

en: High
ko: 고

en: Optimal *
ko: 최적

en: Surface %d
ko: 표면 %d

en: Abdomen
ko: 복부

en: Brain posterior fossa
ko: 뇌 후두와

en: Brain
ko: 뇌

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Emphysema
ko: 기종

en: Ischemia - Hard, non contrast
ko: 허혈 - 강하게. 비 대조

en: Ischemia - Soft, non contrast
ko: 허혈 - 부드럽게. 비 대조

en: Larynx
ko: 후두

en: Liver
ko: 간

en: Lung - Soft
ko: 폐 - 부드럽게

en: Lung - Hard
ko: 폐 - 강하게

en: Mediastinum
ko: 종격

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Pelvis
ko: 골반

en: Sinus
ko: 동

en: Vasculature - Hard
ko: 맥관 - 강하게

en: Vasculature - Soft
ko: 맥관 - 부드럽게

en: Contour
ko: 외형

en: Front
ko: 전방

en: Back
ko: 후방

en: Top
ko: 상

en: Bottom
ko: 하

en: Isometric
ko: 등척성

en: Airways
ko: 기도

en: Airways II
ko: 기도 II

en: Black & White
ko: 흑백

en: Bone + Skin
ko: 골격 + 피부

en: Bone + Skin II
ko: 골격 + 피부 II

en: Glossy
ko: 광택

en: Glossy II
ko: 광택 II

en: High contrast
ko: 고 대조

en: Low contrast
ko: 저 대조

en: Mid contrast
ko: 중 대조

en: No shading
ko: 그림자 없음

en: Pencil
ko: 연필

en: Soft + Skin
ko: 부드럽게 + 피부

en: Soft + Skin II
ko: 부드럽게 + 피부 II

en: Soft + Skin III
ko: 부드럽게 + 피부 III

en: Soft
ko: 부드럽게

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Vascular
ko: 맥관

en: Vascular II
ko: 맥관 II

en: Vascular III
ko: 맥관 III

en: Vascular IV
ko: 맥관 IV

en: Cut plane
ko: 절단면

en: Select tracker:
ko: 트래커 선택

en: Debug tracker
ko: 트래커 디버그

en: Disconnect tracker
ko: 트래커 연결 해제

en: Static ref.
ko: 정적 ref.

en: Dynamic ref.
ko: 동적 ref.

en: Select coil:
ko: 코일 선택 :

en: Select left ear in image
ko: 이미지에서 좌측 귀 선택

en: Select right ear in image
ko: 이미지에서 우측 귀 선택

en: Select nasion in image
ko: 이미지에서 nasion 선택

en: Select left ear with spatial tracker
ko: 공간 트래커로 좌측 귀 선택

en: Select right ear with spatial tracker
ko: 공간 트래커로 우측 귀 선택

en: Select nasion with spatial tracker
ko: 공간 트래커로 nasion 선택

en: Show set coordinates in image
ko: 이미지에 좌표 설정 보이기

en: Anterior
ko: 전방

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Fixed
ko: 고정됨

en: Select left object fiducial
ko: 좌측 객체 기준 선택

en: Select right object fiducial
ko: 우측 객체 기준 선택

en: Select anterior object fiducial
ko: 전방 객체 기준 선택

en: Select object center
ko: 객체 중심 선택

en: Attach sensor to object
ko: 객체에 센서 부착

en: Loading file %d of %d ...
ko: 파일 읽는 중 %d / %d ...

en: Fix gantry tilt applying the degrees below
ko: 아래 각도를 적용하여 골조 경사를 고정

en: Linear
ko: 선

en: Angular
ko: 각도

en: Density Ellipse
ko: density 타원

en: Density Polygon
ko: density 다각형

en: Axial
ko: 수평단

en: Coronal
ko: 관상단

en: Sagittal
ko: 시상단

en: Masks
ko: 마스크

en: 3D surfaces
ko: 3D 표면

en: Measures
ko: 측정

en: Create a new measure
ko: 새 측정 생성

en: Remove measure
ko: 측정 삭제

en: Duplicate measure
ko: 측정 복제

en: Measure distance
ko: 거리 측정

en: Measure angle
ko: 각도 측정

en: Create a new mask
ko: 새 마스크 생성

en: Remove mask
ko: 마스크 제거

en: Duplicate mask
ko: 마스크 복제

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Create a new surface
ko: 새 표면 생성

en: Remove surface
ko: 표면 제거

en: Duplicate surface
ko: 표면 복제

en: Import a surface file into InVesalius
ko: InVesalius로 표면 파일 가져오기

en: New surface
ko: 새 표면

en: Volume (mm³)
ko: 체적 (mm³)

en: Area (mm²)
ko: 넓이 (mm²)

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Load data
ko: 데이터 읽기

en: Select region of interest
ko: 관심 영역 선택

en: Configure 3D surface
ko: 3D 표면 구성

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Navigation system
ko: 네비게이션 시스템

en: Axial slice
ko: 수평 단면

en: Coronal slice
ko: 전두 단면

en: Sagittal slice
ko: 시상 단면

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Preset name
ko: 프리셋 이름

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Value will be applied.
ko: 값이 적용될 것입니다.

en: Value will not be applied.
ko: 값이 적용되지 않을 것입니다.

en: InVesalius is running on a 32-bit operating system or has insufficient memory. 
    If you want to work with 3D surfaces or volume rendering, 
    it is recommended to reduce the medical images resolution.
ko: InVesalius가 32비트 운영체제에서 실행되었거나 메모리가 부족합니다.
    3D 표면이나 볼륨 렌더링으로 작업하고 싶다면
    의학 이미지 해상도를 줄이는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Percentage of original resolution
ko: 원본 해상도의 비율

en: Loading DICOM files
ko: DICOM 파일 로딩 중

en: InVesalius project (*.inv3)|*.inv3
ko: InVesalius 프로젝트 (*.inv3)|*.inv3

en: InVesalius project compressed (*.inv3)|*.inv3
ko: 압축된 InVesalius 프로젝트 (*.inv3)|*.inv3

en: Open InVesalius 3 project...
ko: InVesalius 3 프로젝트 열기 ...

en: Choose a DICOM folder:
ko: DICOM 폴더 선택 :

en: Choose a folder with TIFF, BMP, JPG or PNG:
ko: TIFF, BMP, JPG 또는 PNG 파일의 폴더 선택 :

en: Import Analyze 7.5 file
ko: Analyze 7.5 파일 가져오기

en: Import NIFTi 1 file
ko: NIFTi 1 파일 가져오기

en: Import PAR/REC file
ko: PAR/REC 파일 가져오기

en: Import surface file
ko: 표면 파일 가져오기

en: Save project as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 프로젝트 저장 ...

en: Save markers as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 마커 저장...

en: Markers files (*.mks)|*.mks
ko: 마커 파일 (*.mks)|*.mks

en: Save coords as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 좌표 저장...

en: Coordinates files (*.csv)|*.csv
ko: 좌표 파일 (*.csv)|*.csv

en: Load markers
ko: 마커 불러오기

en: Save object registration as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 객체 등록 저장하기...

en: Registration files (*.obr)|*.obr
ko: 등록 파일 (*.obr)|*.obr

en: Load object registration
ko: 객체 등록 불러오기

en: A new version of InVesalius is available. Do you want to open the download website now?
ko: 새 버전의 InVesalius가 나왔습니다. 다운로드 할 웹 사이트를 열겠습니까?

en: Invesalius Update
ko: InVesalius 업데이트

en: The project %s has been modified.
    Save changes?
ko: 프로젝트 %s 이(가) 변경되었습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: %s is an empty folder.
ko: %s 은(는) 빈 폴더입니다.

en: File was created in a newer InVesalius version. Some functionalities may not work correctly.
ko: 새 버전의 InVesalius에 의해 생성된 파일입니다. 몇 가지 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: There are no Bitmap, JPEG, PNG or TIFF files in the selected folder.
ko: 선택된 폴더에 비트맵, JPEG, PNG 또는 TIFF 파일이 없습니다.

en: There are no DICOM files in the selected folder.
ko: 선택한 폴더에는 DICOM 파일이 없습니다.

en: Invalid file.
ko: 무효한 파일.

en: Warning! InVesalius has limited support to Analyze format.
ko: 경고! InVesalius는 Analyze 포맷은 일부만 지원합니다.

en: Slices may be wrongly oriented and functions may not work properly.
ko: 슬라이스의 방향이 잘못되어 기능이 적절히 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: A mask is needed to create a surface.
ko: 표면을 생성하려면 마스크가 필요합니다.

en: No mask was selected for removal.
ko: 제거를 위한 어떠한 마스크도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No surface was selected for removal.
ko: 제거를 위한 어떠한 표면도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No measure was selected for removal.
ko: 제거를 위한 어떠한 측정도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No mask was selected for duplication.
ko: 복제를 위한 어떠한 마스크도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No surface was selected for duplication.
ko: 복제를 위한 어떠한 표면도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Fiducials are invalid. Select all coordinates.
ko: 기준이 무효합니다. 모든 기준을 선택합니다.

en: Perform coil registration before navigation.
ko: 탐색 전에 코일 등록을 수행합니다.

en: No tracking device selected
ko: 트래킹 장치가 선택되지 않았습니다

en:  is not installed.
ko: 은(는) 설치되지 않았습니다.

en:  disconnected.
ko: 연결 해제됨.

en:  is not connected.
ko: 은(는) 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: The TXT file is invalid.
ko: TXT 파일이 무효합니다.

en: No data selected
ko: 선택된 데이터가 없습니다

en: Do you really want to delete all markers?
ko: 모든 마커를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Target deleted
ko: 대상 삭제됨

en: New target selected
ko: 선택된 새 대상

en: Sorry, you cannot use 'TARGET' ID
ko: 죄송합니다, 'TARGET' ID를 이용할 수 없습니다

en: Edit marker ID
ko: 마커 ID 편집

en: New mask name:
ko: 새 마스크 이름:

en: Name the mask to be created
ko: 생성하려는 마스크 이름 설정

en: Threshold preset:
ko: 임계값 프리셋

en: Custom
ko: 맞춤형

en: %s does not exist.
ko: %s은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Please, provide more than one DICOM file for 3D reconstruction
ko: 3D 재 구성을 위해 하나 이상의 DICOM 파일을 제공하기 바랍니다.

en: GNU GPL (General Public License) version 2
ko: GNU GPL (General Public License) 버전 2

en: Save raycasting preset as:
ko: 다른 이름으로 광선 주사 프리셋 저장 :

en: New surface name:
ko: 새 표면 이름 :

en: Name the surface to be created
ko: 생성하려는 표면 이름 설정

en: Mask of reference:
ko: 참조 마스크

en: Surface quality:
ko: 표면 품질

en: Fill holes
ko: hole 채우기

en: Keep largest region
ko: 가장 큰 영역 유지

en: BMP image
ko: BMP 이미지

en: JPG image
ko: JPG 이미지

en: PNG image
ko: PNG 이미지

en: PostScript document
ko: PostScript 문서

en: POV-Ray file
ko: POV-RAY 파일

en: TIFF image
ko: TIFF 이미지

en: Surface generation options
ko: 표면 생성 옵션

en: Surface creation
ko: 표면 생성

en: Surface creation options
ko: 표면 생성 옵션

en: Surface creation method
ko: 표면 생성 방법

en: Fill border holes
ko: 경계 hole 채우기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Angle:
ko: 각도 :

en: Max. distance:
ko: 최대 거리 :

en: Min. weight:
ko: 최소 무게 :

en: Method:
ko: 방법 :

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Mask 1
ko: 마스크 1

en: Operation
ko: 작업

en: Mask 2
ko: 마스크 2

en: Image reorientation
ko: 이미지 방향 재설정

en: Nearest Neighbour
ko: 최근접 이웃

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Angle X
ko: 각도 X

en: Angle Y
ko: 각도 Y

en: Angle Z
ko: 각도 Z

en: Interpolation method:
ko: 보간법 :

en: Create project from bitmap
ko: 비트맵에서 프로젝트 생성

en: Project name:
ko: 프로젝트 이름 :

en: Slices orientation:
ko: 슬라이스 방향

en: Sagital
ko: 시상단

en: Spacing (mm):
ko: 간격 (mm):

en: X:
ko: X :

en: Y:
ko: Y :

en: Z:
ko: Z :

en: All bitmaps files must be the same 
     width and height size.
ko: 모든 비트맵 파일들은 동일한
    폭과 높이를 가져야 합니다.

en: 2D - Actual slice
ko: 2D - 실제 슬라이스

en: 3D - All slices
ko: 3D - 모든 슬라이스

en: 2D Connectivity
ko: 2D 연결

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: 3D Connectivity
ko: 3D 연결

en: Use WW&WL
ko: WW & WL 사용

en: Deviation
ko: 편위

en: Min:
ko: 최소 :

en: Max:
ko: 최대 :

en: Target mask name
ko: 대상 마스크 이름

en: Crop mask
ko: 마스크 자르기

en: Axial:
ko: 수평단 :

en: Sagital:
ko: 시상단 :

en: Coronal:
ko: 관상단 :

en: Max hole size
ko: 최대 hole 크기

en: voxels
ko: voxel

en: Mask density
ko: 마스크 농도

en: Calculate
ko: 계산하기

en: Mask:
ko: 마스크 :

en: Mean:
ko: 평균 :

en: Minimun:
ko: 최소 :

en: Maximun:
ko: 최대 :

en: Standard deviation:
ko: 표준편차 :

en: Calculating
ko: 계산 중

en: Object calibration
ko: 객체 측정

en: Choose the object reference mode
ko: 객체 참조 모드 선택하기

en: Registration done
ko: 등록 완료

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Would like to use InVesalius default object?
ko: 기본 InVesalius 객체를 이용하시겠습니까?

en: File format not reconized by InVesalius
ko: InVesalius에서 파일 포맷이 인식되지 않습니다.

en: Import surface error
ko: 표면 가져오기 에러

en: InVesalius was not able to import this surface
ko: InVesalius가 이 표면을 불러올 수 없었습니다.

en: Creating 3D surface ...
ko: 3D 표면 생성 중 ...

en: Go to slice ...
ko: 슬라이스로 가기 ...

en: Slice number
ko: 슬라이스 번호

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: %d images
ko: %d 이미지

en: Image %d
ko: 이미지 %d

en: Data panel
ko: 데이터 패널

en: Preview medical data to be reconstructed
ko: 재 구성될 의학 데이터 미리보기

en: Preview bitmap to be reconstructed
ko: 재 구성될 비트맵 미리보기

en: Currently the Navigation mode is only working on Windows
ko: 현재 navigation 모드는 윈도우즈에서만 작옹합니다

en: Fill holes automatically
ko: 자동으로 hole 채우기

en: Import DICOM...	Ctrl+I
ko: DICOM 입력 ...	Ctrl+I

en: Import other files...
ko: 다른 파일 가져오기...

en: Open project...	Ctrl+O
ko: 프로젝트 열기...	Ctrl+O

en: Save project	Ctrl+S
ko: 프로젝트 저장	Ctrl+S

en: Save project as...	Ctrl+Shift+S
ko: 다른 이름으로 프로젝트 저장...	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: Export project
ko: 프로젝트 내보내기

en: Close project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

en: Exit	Ctrl+Q
ko: 종료	Ctrl+Q

en: Undo	Ctrl+Z
ko: 되돌리기	Ctrl+Z

en: Redo	Ctrl+Y
ko: 다시 하기	Ctrl+Y

en: Go to slice ...	Ctrl+G
ko: 슬라이스로 가기 ...	Ctrl+G

en: New	Ctrl+Shift+M
ko: 새로 만들기	Ctrl+Shift+M

en: Boolean operations	Ctrl+Shift+B
ko: boolean 작업	Ctrl+Shift+B

en: Clean Mask	Ctrl+Shift+A
ko: 마스크 소거	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: Fill holes manually	Ctrl+Shift+H
ko: 수동으로 hole 채우기	Ctrl+Shift+H

en: Fill holes automatically	Ctrl+Shift+J
ko: 자동으로 hole 채우기	Ctrl+Shift+J

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Threshold	Ctrl+Shift+T
ko: 임계값	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: Right - Left
ko: 우-좌

en: Anterior - Posterior
ko: 전-후

en: Top - Bottom
ko: 상-하

en: From Right-Left to Anterior-Posterior
ko: 우-좌에서 전-후로

en: From Right-Left to Top-Bottom
ko: 우-좌에서 상-하로

en: From Anterior-Posterior to Top-Bottom
ko: 전-후에서 상-하로

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Swap axes
ko: 축 교체

en: Mask Density measure
ko: 마스크 농도 측정

en: Reorient image	Ctrl+Shift+R
ko: 이미지 방향 재설정	Ctrl+Shift+R

en: Surface
ko: 표면

en: Interpolated slices
ko: 보간법에 의한 슬라이스

en: Preferences...
ko: 설정...

en: Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Mode	Ctrl+T
ko: 경두개 자기 자극 모드	Ctrl+T

en: Deep Brain Stimulation Mode	Ctrl+B
ko: 뇌 심부 자극 모드	Ctrl+B

en: Navigation Mode
ko: navigation 모드

en: Getting started...
ko: 시작하기...

en: About...
ko: 프로그램 정보 ...

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Import DICOM files...	Ctrl+I
ko: DICOM 파일 가져오기...	Ctrl+I

en: Open InVesalius project...
ko: InVesalius 프로젝트 열기..

en: Save InVesalius project
ko: InVesalius 프로젝트 저장

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom based on selection
ko: 선택된 부분 확대

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Constrast
ko: 대조

en: Measure density ellipse
ko: density 타원 측정

en: Measure density polygon
ko: density 다각형 측정

en: Scroll slices
ko: 슬라이스 스크롤

en: Slices' cross intersection
ko: 슬라이스 상호 교차 부분

en: Hide task panel
ko: 작업 패널 숨기기

en: Hide text
ko: 텍스트 숨기기

en: Show task panel
ko: 작업 패널 보이기

en: Show text
ko: 텍스트 보이기

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Redo
ko: 다시 하기

en: Generating multiplanar visualization...
ko: 다중 평면 시각화 생성 중...

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Width x Height
ko: 폭 x 높이

en: InVesalius Database
ko: InVesalius 데이터베이스

en: Patient name
ko: 환자 이름

en: Patient ID
ko: 환자 ID

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Study description
ko: study 세부 정보

en: Modality
ko: 양식

en: Date acquired
ko: 습득 일자

en: # Images
ko: # 이미지들

en: Institution
ko: 시설

en: Date of birth
ko: 출생일

en: Accession Number
ko: 접근 번호

en: Referring physician
ko: refer 의사

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Check status
ko: 상태 체크

en: error
ko: 에러

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: Choose user interface language
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 언어 선택

en: Area: %.3f
    Min: %.3f
    Max: %.3f
    Mean: %.3f
    Std: %.3f
ko: 영역 : %.3f
    최소 : %.3f
    최대 : %.3f
    평균 : %.3f
    표준 : %.3f

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: 2D Visualization
ko: 2D 시각화

en: 3D Visualization
ko: 3D 시작화

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Interpolation
ko: 보간법

en: Volume rendering
ko: 볼륨 렌더링

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

en: GPU (NVidia video cards only)
ko: GPU (NVidia 비디오 카드만)

en: Slices
ko: 슬라이스

en: Interpolated
ko: 보간법에 의함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Language settings will be applied 
     the next time InVesalius starts.
ko: InVesalius가 다음에 시작될 때
    언어 설정이 적용될 것입니다.

en: Soft Tissue
ko: 연조직

en: Enamel (Adult)
ko: 법랑질 (성인)

en: Enamel (Child)
ko: 법랑질 (소아)

en: Compact Bone (Adult)
ko: 치밀골 (성인)

en: Compact Bone (Child)
ko: 치밀골 (소아)

en: Spongial Bone (Adult)
ko: 해면골 (성인)

en: Spongial Bone (Child)
ko: 해면골 (소아)

en: Muscle Tissue (Adult)
ko: 근육 조직 (성인)

en: Muscle Tissue (Child)
ko: 근육 조직 (소아)

en: Fat Tissue (Adult)
ko: 지방 조직 (성인)

en: Fat Tissue (Child)
ko: 지방 조직 (소아)

en: Skin Tissue (Adult)
ko: 피부 조직 (성인)

en: Skin Tissue (Child)
ko: 피부 조직 (소아)

en: Foreground
ko: 전경

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Applying watershed ...
ko: watershed 적용 중 ...

en: Fill hole
ko: hole 채우기

en: Filling hole ...
ko: hole 채우는 중 ...

en: InVesalius was not able to create the surface
ko: InVesalius가 표면을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Creating 3D surface...
ko: 3D 표면 생성 중...

en: Export InVesalius screen to an image file
ko: InVesalius 화상을 이미지 파일로 내보내기

en: Export picture...
ko: 그림 내보내기...

en: Export 3D surface
ko: 3D 표면 내보내기

en: Export 3D surface...
ko: 3D 표면 내보내기...

en: Save 3D surface as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 3D 표면 저장하기...

en: It was not possible to save the surface.
ko: 표면을 저장할 수 없었습니다

en: Error saving surface
ko: 표면 저장 에러

en: You need to create a surface and make it
ko: 표면을 생성하고 이것을 내보내기 전에

en: visible before exporting it.
ko: 시각화해야 합니다.

en: Testing...
ko: 테스트 중 ...

en: Select DICOM, Analyze, NIfTI or REC/PAR files to be reconstructed
ko: 재 구성될 DICOM, Analyze, NIfTI 또는 REC/PAR 파일 선택

en: Import medical images...
ko: 의학 이미지 가져오기...

en: Open an existing InVesalius project...
ko: 기존 InVesalius 프로젝트 열기

en: Open an existing project...
ko: 존재하는 프로젝트 열기 ...

en: Object registration
ko: 객체 등록

en: Deep Brain Stimulation
ko: 뇌 심부 자극

en: Show coil
ko: 코일 보이기

en: Choose the tracking device
ko: 트래킹 장치 선택하기

en: Fiducial registration error
ko: 기준 등록 에러

en: Configuring tracker ...
ko: 트래커 구성 중 ...

en: Disconnecting tracker ...
ko: 트래커 연결 해제 중 ...

en: Tracker disconnected
ko: 트래커 연결 해제됨

en: Tracker still connected
ko: 트래커 여전히 연결됨

en: Create new coil
ko: 새 코일 생성

en: Load coil configuration file
ko: 코일 구성 파일 불러오기

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Save object registration file
ko: 객체 등록 파일 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Angle threshold [degrees]:
ko: 각도 임계값 [각도] :

en: Distance threshold [mm]:
ko: 거리 임계값 [mm] :

en: Record coordinates
ko: 좌표 기록

en: Object file successfully loaded
ko: 객체 파일 불러오기에 성공했습니다

en: Digitize all object fiducials before saving
ko: 저장 하기 전에 모든 객체 기준을 디지털화

en: Save error
ko: 저장 에러

en: Object file successfully saved
ko: 객체 파일 저장에 성공했습니다

en: Create marker
ko: 마커 생성

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Edit ID
ko: ID 편집

en: Edit color
ko: 색상 편집

en: Set as target
ko: 대상으로 설정

en: Create mask for slice segmentation and editing
ko: 슬라이스 segmentation과 편집을 위한 마스크 생성

en: Create new mask
ko: 새 마스크 생성

en: Create surface
ko: 표면 생성하기

en: Overwrite last surface
ko: 마지막 표면 덮어쓰기

en: Mask properties
ko: 마스크 속성

en: Manual edition
ko: 수동 편집

en: Set predefined or manual threshold:
ko: 미리 정의된 또는 수동의 임계값 설정

en: Choose brush type, size or operation:
ko: 브러시 형태, 크기 또는 동작 선택 :

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Brush threshold range:
ko: 브러시 임계 범위 :

en: Overwrite mask
ko: 마스크 덮어쓰기

en: Expand watershed to 3D
ko: watershed를 3D로 확장

en: Create 3D surface based on a mask
ko: 마스크를 기반으로 한 3D 표면 생성

en: Create new 3D surface
ko: 새 3D 표면 생성

en: Next step
ko: 다음 단계

en: Surface properties
ko: 표면 속성

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Automatically select largest disconnected region and create new surface
ko: 자동으로 연결 해제된 가장 영역을 선택하고 새 표면 생성

en: Select largest surface
ko: 가장 큰 표면 선택

en: Split all disconnected surfaces
ko: 모든 연결 해제된 표면들을 split

en: Select regions of interest...
ko: 관심 영역 선택...

en: Transparency:
ko: 투명도 :

en: Decimate resolution:
ko: 해상도 1/10 줄이기 :

en: Smooth iterations:
ko: 부드럽게 반복 :

en: Measure distances
ko: 거리 측정

en: Measure
ko: 측정

en: Add text annotations
ko: 텍스트 주석 추가

en: Connection with port COM1 failed
ko: 포트 COM1과의 연결이 실패했습니다

en: Communication error
ko: 통신 에러

en: Inverted order
ko: 역순 정렬

en: Number of slices
ko: 슬라이스 수

en: Sharpness
ko: 선명함

en: InVesalius was not able to export this picture
ko: InVesalius가 이 그림을 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Export picture error
ko: 그림 내보내기 에러
