InVesalius3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Image size: %d x %d
zh_TW: 影像尺寸：%d x %d

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Bone
zh_TW: 骨骼

en: Auto-play
zh_TW: 自動播放

en:  Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

en: Mask %d
zh_TW: 遮罩 %d

en: Draw
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Erase
zh_TW: 擦除

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 閾值

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Optimal *
zh_TW: 最佳 *

en: Surface %d
zh_TW: 表面 %d

en: Brain
zh_TW: 腦

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Larynx
zh_TW: 喉

en: Liver
zh_TW: 肝

en: Lung - Soft
zh_TW: 肺 - 軟

en: Lung - Hard
zh_TW: 肺 - 硬

en: Mediastinum
zh_TW: 中隔

en: Pelvis
zh_TW: 骨盆

en: Sinus
zh_TW: 竇

en: Front
zh_TW: 前

en: Back
zh_TW: 後

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Isometric
zh_TW: 等

en: Black & White
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: Bone + Skin
zh_TW: 骨骼 + 皮膚

en: Bone + Skin II
zh_TW: 骨骼 + 皮膚 II

en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Vascular
zh_TW: 血管

en: Vascular II
zh_TW: 血管 II

en: Vascular III
zh_TW: 血管 III

en: Vascular IV
zh_TW: 血管 IV

en: Masks
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Volume (mm³)
zh_TW: 體積 (mm³)

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Select region of interest
zh_TW: 選取有興趣的區域

en: Configure 3D surface
zh_TW: 配置 3D 表面

en: Export data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

en: Axial slice
zh_TW: 中軸切面

en: Coronal slice
zh_TW: 冠狀切面

en: Sagittal slice
zh_TW: 矢狀切面

en: Volume
zh_TW: 立體

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Value will be applied.
zh_TW: 值將會被套用。

en: Value will not be applied.
zh_TW: 值將不會被套用。

en: Loading DICOM files
zh_TW: 正在載入 DICOM 檔

en: InVesalius project (*.inv3)|*.inv3
zh_TW: InVesalius 專案 (*.inv3)|*.inv3

en: Open InVesalius 3 project...
zh_TW: 開啟 InVesalius 3 專案...

en: Choose a DICOM folder:
zh_TW: 選擇一個 DICOM 資料夾：

en: Save project as...
zh_TW: 另存專案為...

en: The project %s has been modified.
    Save changes?
zh_TW: 專案 %s 已經被修改過。
    要儲存變更嗎？

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 不存在。

en: GNU GPL (General Public License) version 2
zh_TW: GNU GPL (通用公眾授權) 第 2 版

en: New surface name:
zh_TW: 新表面名稱：

en: Name the surface to be created
zh_TW: 命名要被建立的表面

en: Mask of reference:
zh_TW: 參照的遮罩：

en: Fill holes
zh_TW: 填補缺洞

en: Keep largest region
zh_TW: 保留最大區域

en: BMP image
zh_TW: BMP 影像

en: JPG image
zh_TW: JPG 影像

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 影像

en: PostScript document
zh_TW: PostScript 文件

en: POV-Ray file
zh_TW: POV-Ray 檔

en: TIFF image
zh_TW: TIFF 影像

en: Image %d
zh_TW: 影像 %d

en: Data panel
zh_TW: 資料面板

en: Preview medical data to be reconstructed
zh_TW: 預覽要重建的醫學資料

en: Import DICOM...	Ctrl+I
zh_TW: 匯入 DICOM...	Ctrl+I

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Save InVesalius project
zh_TW: 儲存 InVesalius 專案

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom based on selection
zh_TW: 基於選取區的縮放

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Constrast
zh_TW: 視窗與層級

en: Hide task panel
zh_TW: 隱藏工作面板

en: Hide text
zh_TW: 隱藏文字

en: Show task panel
zh_TW: 顯示工作面板

en: Show text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Generating multiplanar visualization...
zh_TW: 正在產生多平面視覺化..

en: InVesalius Database
zh_TW: InVesalius 資料庫

en: Patient name
zh_TW: 病患名稱

en: Patient ID
zh_TW: 病患 ID

en: Age
zh_TW: 年紀

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選取

en: Choose user interface language
zh_TW: 選擇使用者介面語言

en: Soft Tissue
zh_TW: 軟組織

en: Enamel (Adult)
zh_TW: 牙釉質 (成人)

en: Enamel (Child)
zh_TW: 牙釉質 (孩童)

en: Compact Bone (Adult)
zh_TW: 緻密骨 (成人)

en: Compact Bone (Child)
zh_TW: 緻密骨 (孩童)

en: Spongial Bone (Adult)
zh_TW: 海綿骨 (成人)

en: Spongial Bone (Child)
zh_TW: 海綿骨 (孩童)

en: Muscle Tissue (Adult)
zh_TW: 肌肉組織 (成人)

en: Muscle Tissue (Child)
zh_TW: 肌肉組織 (孩童)

en: Fat Tissue (Adult)
zh_TW: 脂肪組織 (成人)

en: Fat Tissue (Child)
zh_TW: 脂肪組織 (孩童)

en: Skin Tissue (Adult)
zh_TW: 皮膚組織 (成人)

en: Skin Tissue (Child)
zh_TW: 皮膚組織 (孩童)

en: Export InVesalius screen to an image file
zh_TW: 將 InVesalius 畫面匯出到影像檔

en: Export picture...
zh_TW: 匯出圖片...

en: Export 3D surface
zh_TW: 匯出 3D 表面

en: Export 3D surface...
zh_TW: 匯出 3D 表面...

en: Save 3D surface as...
zh_TW: 另存 3D 表面為...

en: visible before exporting it.
zh_TW: 在匯出之前可視。

en: Open an existing InVesalius project...
zh_TW: 開啟存有的 InVesalius 專案...

en: Open an existing project...
zh_TW: 開啟存有的專案...

en: Create mask for slice segmentation and editing
zh_TW: 建立供切片片段與編輯的遮罩

en: Create new mask
zh_TW: 建立新遮罩

en: Overwrite last surface
zh_TW: 覆寫最後的表面

en: Mask properties
zh_TW: 遮罩屬性

en: Set predefined or manual threshold:
zh_TW: 設置預先定義的或是自訂的閾值

en: Choose brush type, size or operation:
zh_TW: 選擇比刷類型、大小或操作：

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓

en: Square
zh_TW: 方

en: Brush threshold range:
zh_TW: 筆刷閾值範圍：

en: Create 3D surface based on a mask
zh_TW: 建立基於遮罩的 3D 表面

en: Next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Surface properties
zh_TW: 表面屬性

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Automatically select largest disconnected region and create new surface
zh_TW: 自動選取最大不連續區域，並建立新表面

en: Split all disconnected surfaces
zh_TW: 分開所有不連續的表面

en: Select regions of interest...
zh_TW: 選取有興趣的區域...

en: Transparency:
zh_TW: 透明度：

en: Measure distances
zh_TW: 測量距離

en: Measure
zh_TW: 測量

en: Add text annotations
zh_TW: 加入文字註解
