iotas-main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (269 entries)

note: Translators: App description/comment in .desktop file
en: Simple note taking with Nextcloud Notes
zh_CN: 带有 Nextcloud 笔记功能的简单笔记应用

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: notes;nextcloud;minimal;distraction;editor;focused;text;write;markdown;document;gnome;gtk;
zh_CN: notes;nextcloud;minimal;distraction;editor;focused;text;write;markdown;document;gnome;gtk;笔记;备注;便笺;编辑器;文本;编写;撰写;文档;

note: Translators: The application's summary / tagline
en: Simple note taking
zh_CN: 简单的笔记应用

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description. "Iotas" is the application name; do not translate.
en: Iotas aims to provide distraction-free note taking via its mobile-first design.
zh_CN: Iotas 通过其移动应用优先的设计来提供无干扰的笔记编写体验。

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Featuring
zh_CN: 特性

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Optional speedy sync with Nextcloud Notes
zh_CN: 可选的与 Nextcloud 笔记快速同步

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Offline note editing, syncing when back online
zh_CN: 离线笔记编辑，恢复在线时同步

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Category editing and filtering
zh_CN: 编辑和筛选分类

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description Translators: Section title
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 最爱

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Search within the collection or individual notes
zh_CN: 在集合或单独笔记中搜索

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Focus mode and optional hiding of the editor header and formatting bars
zh_CN: 专注模式和可选隐藏编辑器标头栏及格式化栏

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: In preview: export to PDF, ODT and HTML
zh_CN: 预览中：导出为 PDF、ODT 和 HTML

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: A convergent design, seeing Iotas as at home on desktop as mobile
zh_CN: 趋同设计，在桌面应用中获得如同移动应用的家的体验

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Search from GNOME Shell
zh_CN: 从 GNOME Shell 中搜索

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Note backup and restoration (from CLI, for using without sync)
zh_CN: 笔记备份和恢复（来自命令行，用于不使用同步的情况）

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: The ability to change font size and toggle monospace style
zh_CN: 可以更改字体大小和切换等宽样式

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Writing in markdown is supported but optional, providing
zh_CN: 提供了对 Markdown 编写的可选支持

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Formatting via toolbar and shortcuts
zh_CN: 通过工具栏和快捷键格式化

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Syntax highlighting with themes
zh_CN: 带主题的语法高亮

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: A formatted view
zh_CN: 格式化的视图

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: The ability to check off task lists from the formatted view
zh_CN: 可从格式化视图核对任务列表

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Slightly more technical details, for those into that type of thing
zh_CN: 对专业人士有更多的技术细节

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Nextcloud Notes sync is via the REST API, not WebDAV, which makes it snappy
zh_CN: Nextcloud 笔记同步是通过 REST 接口实现的而不是 WebDAV，这使其更加简洁

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: There's basic sync conflict detection
zh_CN: 具有基本的同步冲突检测

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Notes are constantly saved
zh_CN: 笔记会时常保存

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Large note collections are partially loaded to quicken startup
zh_CN: 大型笔记集合会部分加载来加快启动速度

note: Translators: Part of metainfo description
en: Notes are stored in SQLite, providing for fast search (FTS) without reinventing the wheel. Plain files can be retrieved by making a backup (CLI).
zh_CN: 笔记存储在 SQLite 中，不需要重复造轮子即可提供快速搜索功能。纯文本文件可通过备份取回（命令行）。

note: Translators: A screenshot description. Translators: Title
en: Index
zh_CN: 首页

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Editor with markdown
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑器

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Rendered markdown
zh_CN: 渲染的 Markdown

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Index in dark style
zh_CN: 暗色样式的首页

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动应用

note: Translators: Button
en: Revert Changes
zh_CN: 还原更改

note: Translators: Button tooltip
en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

note: Translators: Button
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: Translators: Button
en: Clear and Apply
zh_CN: 清除并应用

note: Translators: Placeholder text
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: Translators: Button
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Previous Match
zh_CN: 上个匹配

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Next Match
zh_CN: 下个匹配

note: Translators: Placeholder text Translators: Button Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: Translators: Menu item Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Focus Mode
zh_CN: 专注模式

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Find and Replace…
zh_CN: 查找和替换…

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Jump To…
zh_CN: 跳转至…

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Edit Title…
zh_CN: 编辑标题…

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Change Category…
zh_CN: 更改分类…

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

note: Translators: Button
en: Back to Notes
zh_CN: 返回笔记

note: Translators: Description, tooltip
en: Note is Read-Only
zh_CN: 笔记为只读模式

note: Translators: Button
en: Editor Menu
zh_CN: 编辑器菜单

note: Translators: Button Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Toggle Markdown Render
zh_CN: 切换 Markdown 渲染

note: Translators: Button
en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑笔记

note: Translators: Description, help
en: Render Engine Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载渲染引擎

note: Translators: Button
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Translators: Title
en: Export As...
zh_CN: 导出为…

note: Translators: Title
en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 正在导出…

note: Translators: Button Translators: Title
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Translators: Button
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: Translators: Title. Iotas is the application name and shouldn't be translated.
en: Welcome to Iotas
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Iotas

note: Translators: Description, introduction help
en: Use the header bar above to…
zh_CN: 使用上方的标头栏来…

note: Translators: Description, introduction help
en: Add a Note
zh_CN: 添加笔记

note: Translators: Description, introduction help Translators: Menu item
en: Sync with Nextcloud Notes
zh_CN: 与 Nextcloud 笔记同步

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Button
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Button
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

note: Translators: Menu item Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 水平线

note: Translators: Menu item Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

note: Translators: Menu item Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

note: Translators: Menu item Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Level 1
zh_CN: 1 级

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Level 2
zh_CN: 2 级

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Level 3
zh_CN: 3 级

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Level 4
zh_CN: 4 级

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 选择框

note: Translators: Button tooltip Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: Translators: Menu item
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

note: Translators: Menu item, Iotas is the application name and shouldn't be translated
en: About Iotas
zh_CN: 关于 Iotas

note: Translators: Button
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: Translators: Section title
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: Translators: Section title
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: Section title
en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

note: Translators: Section title
en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

note: Translators: Section title
en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

note: Translators: Button
en: Show Earlier Months
zh_CN: 显示更早月份

note: Translators: Section title
en: Before Last Month
zh_CN: 上月之前

note: Translators: Button
en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

note: Translators: Button
en: Open Categories
zh_CN: 打开分类

note: Translators: Button
en: New Note
zh_CN: 新建笔记

note: Translators: Button Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Translators: Button
en: Select Notes
zh_CN: 选择笔记

note: Translators: Description
en: Server connection offline
zh_CN: 服务器连接离线

note: Translators: Description
en: Due to behind-the-scenes changes (a new app id) Iotas needs to reauthenticate with your Nextcloud server
zh_CN: 由于幕后更改（新的应用标识）Iotas 需要与您的 Nextcloud 服务器重新认证

note: Translators: Button
en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

note: Translators: Description
en: The authentication token for sync with Nextcloud Notes could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 用于 Nextcloud 笔记同步的认证口令无法取回

note: Translators: Button
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: Translators: Description, help
en: Note List Empty
zh_CN: 笔记列表为空

note: Translators: Description, help
en: Enter Search Term
zh_CN: 输入搜索词

note: Translators: Description, help
en: No Search Results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Create New Note
zh_CN: 创建新笔记

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Delete Note
zh_CN: 删除笔记

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Move Up List
zh_CN: 上移列表

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Move Down List
zh_CN: 下移列表

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Start Selection
zh_CN: 开始选择

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Reset Filter
zh_CN: 重置筛选

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Open First Search Result
zh_CN: 打开首个搜索结果

note: Translators: Title
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut Translators: Button
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Create New Note Including Selection
zh_CN: 创建包括选择的新笔记

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Change Category
zh_CN: 更改分类

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Undo Typing
zh_CN: 撤消输入

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Redo Typing
zh_CN: 重做输入

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Insert Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Focus Text View
zh_CN: 聚焦文本视图

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Focus Header Bar
zh_CN: 聚焦标头栏

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Focus Formatting Bar
zh_CN: 聚焦格式化栏

note: Translators: Title
en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Toggle Checkbox
zh_CN: 切换选择框

note: Translators: Title
en: Editor Search
zh_CN: 编辑器搜索

note: Translators: Title
en: Editor Appearance
zh_CN: 编辑器外观

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Increase Line Length
zh_CN: 增加行长度

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Decrease Line Length
zh_CN: 减少行长度

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 增大字号

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 减小字号

note: Translators: Title
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Show Preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Open Previous Note
zh_CN: 打开上篇笔记

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: Translators: Description, keyboard shortcut
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: Title
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: Translators: Title
en: Nextcloud Notes Setup
zh_CN: Nextcloud 笔记部署

note: Translators: Description
en: Press Continue to provide your Nextcloud server address and login via a web browser
zh_CN: 按继续来提供您的 Nextcloud 服务器地址并通过网络浏览器登录

note: Translators: Button
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: Translators: Button tooltip
en: Continue to URL Entry
zh_CN: 前进至 URL 输入

note: Translators: Title
en: Secret Service Inaccessible
zh_CN: 无法访问保密服务

note: Translators: Description
en: The Secret Service could not be accessed for storing authentication details. Ensure you have a provider such as gnome-keyring. A default keyring needs to be setup, and that keyring unlocked. Most desktop environments will provide this for you. Restart the app to try again.
zh_CN: 无法访问保密服务来存储认证详情。请确保您拥有保密服务提供者如 gnome-keyring。需要部署一个默认密钥串，且该密钥串已解锁。大部分桌面环境都会提供这些。重启应用来重试。

note: Translators: Description
en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

note: Translators: Button tooltip
en: Start Login
zh_CN: 开始登录

note: Translators: Title
en: Self-Signed Certificate
zh_CN: 自签名证书

note: Translators: Description
en: You appear to be using a self-signed SSL certificate resulting in the server identity not being verified. If this is expected please follow the instructions in the FAQ to provide a CA chain file.
zh_CN: 您看起来使用了自签名的 SSL 证书导致服务器标识不被验证。如果这是预期结果请遵循常见问题中的介绍来提供证书链文件。

note: Translators: Button
en: Open the FAQ
zh_CN: 打开常见问题

note: Translators: Title
en: Connection Established
zh_CN: 连接已建立

note: Translators: Button
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: Translators: Button tooltip
en: Complete Sync Setup
zh_CN: 完成同步部署

note: Translators: Title
en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

note: Translators: Title
en: No headings matching filter
zh_CN: 无匹配筛选器的标题

note: Translators: Description
en: No headings found for outline
zh_CN: 未找到用于大纲的标题

note: Translators: Title
en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

note: Translators: Title
en: Use Monospace Font
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体

note: Translators: Title
en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

note: Translators: Description, help
en: Change language via the editor context menu
zh_CN: 通过编辑器上下文菜单更改语言

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Header Bar
zh_CN: 标头栏

note: Translators: Title
en: Limit Line Length
zh_CN: 限制行长度

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Primarily for desktop. Use Ctrl + ↑ and Ctrl + ↓ on keyboard to fine tune.
zh_CN: 主要用于桌面。使用 Ctrl + ↑ 和 Ctrl + ↓ 可做调整。

note: Translators: Title
en: Detect Syntax
zh_CN: 检测语法

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Required for syntax highlighting and formatting (toolbar and keyboard shortcuts). Disable for slightly improved performance.
zh_CN: 语法高亮和格式化（工具栏和键盘快捷键）需要该选项。禁用可略微提升性能。

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Formatting Bar
zh_CN: 格式化栏

note: Translators: Title
en: Enable Formatted View
zh_CN: 启用格式化视图

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Disable to reduce startup time
zh_CN: 禁用可减少启动时间

note: Translators: Title
en: Open In Formatted View
zh_CN: 以格式化视图打开

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Enabling opens all notes as rendered markdown
zh_CN: 启用会将所有笔记作为已渲染的 Markdown 打开

note: Translators: Title
en: Support Math Equations
zh_CN: 支持数学公式

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Slightly decreases render performance
zh_CN: 略微降低渲染性能

note: Translators: Title
en: Render Using Monospace Font
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体渲染

note: Translators: Title
en: Proportional To Monospace Font Size Ratio
zh_CN: 与等宽字体大小比例相称

en: In render view. Use 1 for no adjustment.
zh_CN: 在渲染视图中。使用 1 为无调整。

note: Translators: Title
en: Hold Engine In Memory
zh_CN: 在内存中保留引擎

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Faster subsequent conversions for higher memory usage
zh_CN: 用更高的内存占用获得更快的并发转换

note: Translators: Title
en: Pin Sidebar
zh_CN: 固定侧边栏

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: On desktop, when there is space
zh_CN: 在桌面电脑上且有可用空间时

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Category Label Style
zh_CN: 分类标签样式

note: Translators: Title
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

note: Translators: Title
en: Reset Database
zh_CN: 重置数据库

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Delete all notes from the local database. The app will quit.
zh_CN: 从本地数据库删除所有笔记。该应用将退出。

note: Translators: Button
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: Translators: Title
en: Disconnect Nextcloud
zh_CN: 断开 Nextcloud 连接

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Signs out from Nextcloud Notes. All notes will be removed and the app will quit.
zh_CN: 从 Nextcloud 笔记登出。所有笔记将被移除且该应用将退出。

note: Translators: Button
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

note: Translators: Title
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: Translators: Title
en: Clear Sync Timestamp
zh_CN: 清除同步时间戳

note: Translators: Description, preference
en: Forces a pull of all notes from the sync server
zh_CN: 强行从同步服务器拉取所有笔记

note: Translators: Button
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Translators: Button
en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

note: Translators: Button
en: Toggle Favorite for Selected
zh_CN: 为选中项切换最爱

note: Translators: Button
en: Change Category for Selected
zh_CN: 为选中项更改分类

note: Translators: Button
en: Close Categories
zh_CN: 关闭分类

note: Translators: Title
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

note: Translators: Title
en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表格

note: Translators: Title Translators: Button
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: Translators: Description, tooltip Translators: Description, accessibility
en: Follow System Style
zh_CN: 跟随系统样式

note: Translators: Description, tooltip Translators: Description, accessibility
en: Light Style
zh_CN: 亮色样式

note: Translators: Description, tooltip Translators: Description, accessibility
en: Dark Style
zh_CN: 暗色样式

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Create a note
zh_CN: 创建笔记

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Create a backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Restore a backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Display backup path
zh_CN: 显示备份路径

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Display path for custom server SSL CA chain file
zh_CN: 显示自定义服务器 SSL 证书链文件路径

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Toggle display of extended preferences in UI
zh_CN: 切换显示用户界面中的扩展首选项

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Quit any running instance
zh_CN: 退出所有运行中的实例

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Enable debug logging and functions
zh_CN: 启用调试日志和功能

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Open note by id
zh_CN: 通过标识打开笔记

note: Translators: Description, CLI option
en: Search in notes
zh_CN: 在笔记中搜索

note: Translators: Description, prefixes note title on backup restoration clash
en: RESTORATION REMOTE ID CLASH
zh_CN: 恢复远程标识冲突

note: Duplicate note Translators: Description, prefixes note title on backup restoration clash
en: RESTORATION TITLE CLASH
zh_CN: 恢复标题冲突

note: Translators: Title
en: All Notes
zh_CN: 所有笔记

note: Translators: Title
en: Uncategorised
zh_CN: 未分类

note: Translators: Description, notification, {0} is a number
en: Line length now {0}px
zh_CN: 行长度现在为 {0} 像素

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Line length limit disabled
zh_CN: 行长度限制已禁用

en: Opening link in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

note: Translators: Description, {0} the current position in {1} a number of search results
en: {0} of {1}
zh_CN: {0} 共 {1}

note: Translators: Description, {} is a format eg. PDF
en: Exported to {}
zh_CN: 已导出为 {}

note: Translators: Description, {} is a format eg. PDF
en: Failed to export to {}
zh_CN: 导出为 {} 失败

note: Translators: Description, notification, {} is a positive number
en: {} notes deleted
zh_CN: 已删除 {} 条笔记

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Note deleted
zh_CN: 笔记已删除

note: Translators: Button
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Sync conflict with note being edited
zh_CN: 同步与编辑中的笔记冲突

note: Translators: Description, notification. "Secret Service" and "gnome-keyring" should likely not be translated.
en: Failure accessing Secret Service. Ensure you have a provider like gnome-keyring which has a default keyring setup that is unlocked.
zh_CN: 访问保密服务失败。请确保您拥有部署了默认密钥串且已解锁的保密服务提供者如 gnome-keyring。

note: Another toast misuse replacing a revealer notification. Debug only at least. TODO in future look at replacing this with a (debug only) spinner. Translators: Description, notification
en: Syncing
zh_CN: 正在同步

note: Translators: Description, notification, {} is a number
en: {} change | {} changes
zh_CN[0]: {} 条更改

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Sync failure. Is the Nextcloud Notes app installed on the server?
zh_CN: 同步失败。确定服务器上安装了 Nextcloud 笔记应用吗？

note: Somewhat clunky misuse of toast to replace previous revealer notification Translators: Description, notification
en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

note: Translators: Title
en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

note: Translators: Title
en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

note: Translators: Title
en: Updating Notes
zh_CN: 正在更新笔记

note: Translators: Title
en: Performing Initial Transfer
zh_CN: 正在执行初始传输

note: Translators: Title
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

note: Translators: Title
en: Waiting for Login
zh_CN: 正在等待登录

note: Translators: Description
en: Complete the authentication in your browser
zh_CN: 在您的浏览器中完成认证

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Failed to start login with possible certificate issue
zh_CN: 由于可能存在证书问题而登录失败

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Failed to start login. Wrong address?
zh_CN: 登录失败。地址错误吗？

note: Translators: Description, a style name Translators: Description, a visual style (for category labels in index)
en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

note: Translators: Description, a style name
en: Muted Markup
zh_CN: 减弱标记

note: Translators: Description, a style name
en: Bold Markup
zh_CN: 粗体标记

note: Translators: Description, a style name Translators: Description, for preference option - a description of visibility
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: Translators: Description, a visual style (for category labels in index)
en: Muted
zh_CN: 柔和

note: Translators: Description, a visual style (for category labels in index)
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

note: Translators: Description, a visual style (for category labels in index)
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

note: Translators: Description, a visual style (for category labels in index)
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

note: Translators: Description, a visual style (for category labels in index)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Translators: Description, for preference option - a description of visibility
en: Always Visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

note: Translators: Description, for preference option - a description of visibility
en: Automatically Hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

note: Translators: Description, for preference option - a description of visibility
en: Auto Hide When Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏时自动隐藏

note: Translators: Description, notification, {0} is a number
en: Reducing in {0} presses
zh_CN: 按 {0} 次减少

note: Translators: Description, notification, {0} is a number
en: Extending in {0} presses
zh_CN: 按 {0} 次扩展

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Extended hidden
zh_CN: 扩展已隐藏

note: Translators: Description, notification
en: Extended shown
zh_CN: 扩展已显示

note: Translators: Description, notification. Needs to be short for toast.
en: Hiding discouraged on mobile
zh_CN: 已阻止在移动设备上隐藏

note: Translators: Title
en: Reset Database?
zh_CN: 重置数据库吗？

note: Translators: Description
en: All notes will be deleted. Continue with the reset?
zh_CN: 将删除所有笔记。继续重置吗？

note: Translators: Title
en: Disconnect Nextcloud?
zh_CN: 断开 Nextcloud 连接吗？

note: Translators: Description
en: All notes will be removed. Do you want to sign out?
zh_CN: 将移除所有笔记。您确定要登出吗？

note: Translators: Description, alert
en: Unable to change category on read-only note
zh_CN: 无法更改只读笔记的分类

note: Translators: Description, {} is a number
en: {} Selected
zh_CN: 已选 {} 项

note: Translators: Description, used as a prefix to the previous title for notes updated both locally and remotely. " - " is placed between this prefix and the title.
en: SYNC CONFLICT
zh_CN: 同步冲突

note: Translators: Title
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误
