iptux 0.6.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: iptux
zh_CN: 信使(iptux)

en: LAN communication software
zh_CN: 局域网通信软件

en: iptux is an “IP Messenger” client.
zh_CN: iptux 是一个 IP Messenger 客户端。

en: It can:
zh_CN: 它可以：

en: auto-detect other clients on the intranet.
zh_CN: 自动检测局域网的其他客户端。

en: send messages to other clients.
zh_CN: 发送消息到其他客户端。

en: send files to other clients.
zh_CN: 发送文件到其它客户端。

en: It is (supposedly) compatible with 飞鸽传书 (Feige) and 飞秋 (FeiQ) from China, and with the original “IP Messenger” clients from Japan, including g2ipmsg and xipmsg in Debian.
zh_CN: 它可以兼容（期望如此）中国的飞鸽传书和飞秋，以及日本原版的"IP Messenger"，还有Debian提供的 g2ipmsg 和 xipmsg。

en: Fatal Error!! Failed to create new socket!
    %s
zh_CN: 致命错误！！创建新的套接口失败！
    %s

en: Fatal Error!! Failed to bind the TCP port(%s:%d)!
    %s
zh_CN: 致命错误！！绑定 TCP 端口(%s:%d)失败！
    %s

en: Fatal Error!! Failed to bind the UDP port(%s:%d)!
    %s
zh_CN: 致命错误！！绑定 UDP 端口(%s:%d)失败！
    %s

en: Fatal Error!!
    Failed to create new socket!
    %s
zh_CN: 致命错误！！
    创建新的套接口失败！
    %s

en: Empty Message
zh_CN: 空消息

en: Received an image
zh_CN: 收到一张图片

en: Open() file "%s" failed, %s
zh_CN: 打开文件"%s"失败，%s

en: Stat64() file "%s" failed, %s
zh_CN: 获取文件"%s"状态失败，%s

en: Mkdir() directory "%s" failed, %s
zh_CN: 创建文件夹"%s"失败，%s

en: Opendir() directory "%s" failed, %s
zh_CN: 打开文件夹"%s"失败，%s

en: Your pal didn't receive the packet. He or she is offline maybe.
zh_CN: 你的好友没有接收到此数据包，他可能已经下线。

en: unknown command mode: %d
zh_CN: 未知的命令模式: %d

en: receive
zh_CN: 接收

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failed to receive the file "%s" from %s! expect length %lld, received %lld
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 接收文件"%1$s"失败！期望长度 %3$lld，收到 %4$lld

en: Receive the file "%s" from %s successfully!
zh_CN: 接收文件"%s"(来自%s)成功！

en: Failed to receive the directory "%s" from %s!
zh_CN: 接收文件夹"%s"(来自%s)失败！

en: Receive the directory "%s" from %s successfully!
zh_CN: 接收文件夹"%s"(来自%s)成功！

en: send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Failed to send the file "%s" to %s!
zh_CN: 发送文件"%s"到%s失败！

en: Send the file "%s" to %s successfully!
zh_CN: 发送文件"%s"到%s成功！

en: Failed to send the directory "%s" to %s!
zh_CN: 发送文件夹"%s"到%s失败！

en: Send the directory "%s" to %s successfully!
zh_CN: 发送文件夹"%s"到%s失败！

en: mysterious
zh_CN: 神秘来客

en: stat file "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 查看文件"%s"状态失败，%s

en: path %s is not file or directory: st_mode(%x)
zh_CN: 路径 %s 不是文件或者目录: st_mode(%x)

en: opendir on "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件夹"%s"失败，%s

en: TRANSLATOR NAME
zh_CN: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>

en: Thanks to
zh_CN: 感谢

en: Loading the process successfully!
zh_CN: 进程加载成功！

en: New Message from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 来的新消息

en: New File from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 来的新文件

en: Receiving File Finished
zh_CN: 接收文件完成

en: file info no longer exist
zh_CN: 文件信息不再存在

en: Couldn’t load icon: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载图标: %s

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数选择

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Your _nickname:
zh_CN: 您的昵称:

en: Please input your nickname!
zh_CN: 请输入您的昵称！

en: Your _group name:
zh_CN: 您的组名:

en: Please input your group name!
zh_CN: 请输入您的组名！

en: Your _face picture:
zh_CN: 您的头像:

en: _Save files to:
zh_CN: 保存文件到:

en: Photo
zh_CN: 个人形象

en: Signature
zh_CN: 个性签名

en: Candidate network encodings:
zh_CN: 候选网络编码:

en: Candidate network encodings, separated by ","
zh_CN: 候选网络编码，以","分隔

en: Preferred network encoding:
zh_CN: 首选网络编码:

en: Preference network coding (You should be aware of what you are doing if you want to modify it.)
zh_CN: 首选网络编码(如果你想要修改它，那么你必须明白你正在做什么。)

en: Pal's default face picture:
zh_CN: 好友默认头像:

en: Panel font:
zh_CN: 面板字体：

en: Automatically open the chat dialog
zh_CN: 自动打开聊天窗口

en: Automatically hide the panel after login
zh_CN: 程序启动之后自动隐藏面板

en: Automatically open the File Transmission Management
zh_CN: 自动打开文件传输管理器

en: Use the 'Enter' key to send message
zh_CN: 使用Enter键发送消息

en: Automatically clean up the chat history
zh_CN: 自动清空聊天历史记录

en: Save the chat history
zh_CN: 保存聊天历史

en: Use the Blacklist (NOT recommended)
zh_CN: 开启黑名单处理方案(不推荐)

en: Filter the request of sharing files
zh_CN: 过滤好友对共享文件的请求

en: From:
zh_CN: 起始:

en: Beginning of the IP(v4) section
zh_CN: IP(v4)网络段起始点

en: To:
zh_CN: 终止:

en: End of the IP(v4) section
zh_CN: IP(v4)网络段终止点

en: Add
zh_CN: 增添

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Added IP(v4) Section:
zh_CN: 已添加的IP(v4)网段:

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: From
zh_CN: 起始

en: To
zh_CN: 终止

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Please select download folder
zh_CN: 请选择下载文件夹

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Fopen() file "%s" failed!
    %s
zh_CN: 打开文件"%s"失败！
    %s

en: Please select a face picture
zh_CN: 请选择一个头像图片

en: Please select a personal photo
zh_CN: 请选择个人形象照片

en: 
    Illegal IP(v4) address: %s!
zh_CN: 
    非法的IP(v4)地址：%s！

en: Please select a file to import data
zh_CN: 请选择导入数据的文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Save data to file
zh_CN: 保存数据到文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: The notification has been sent to %s.
zh_CN: 通知已经发送到%s。

en: %s To Send.
zh_CN: %s 等待传输。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Chat History
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Choose enclosure files
zh_CN: 选择文件附件

en: Choose enclosure folders
zh_CN: 选择文件夹附件

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除选中项

en: File to send.
zh_CN: 等待传输的文件。

en: Sending progress.
zh_CN: 传输进度。

en: Dirs
zh_CN: 目录

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详情

en: PeerName
zh_CN: 好友名

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Sending Progress.
zh_CN: 传输进度。

en: %s of %s Sent.
zh_CN: 已传输 %s，总共 %s。

en: Mission Completed!
zh_CN: 任务完成！

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Pals
zh_CN: 好友

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Reverse Select
zh_CN: 反选

en: Clear Up
zh_CN: 清空

en: Talk with the group %s
zh_CN: 与%s组对话

en: Talk with %s(%s) IP:%s
zh_CN: 与 %s(%s) 对话 IP地址: %s

en: Info.
zh_CN: 信息。

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本: %s

en: Nickname: %s@%s
zh_CN: 昵称: %s@%s

en: Nickname: %s
zh_CN: 昵称: %s

en: User: %s
zh_CN: 用户: %s

en: Host: %s
zh_CN: 主机: %s

en: Address: %s(%s)
zh_CN: 地址: %s(%s)

en: Address: %s
zh_CN: 地址: %s

en: Compatibility: Microsoft
zh_CN: 兼容性: Microsoft

en: Compatibility: GNU/Linux
zh_CN: 兼容性: GNU/Linux

en: System coding: %s
zh_CN: 系统编码: %s

en: Signature:
zh_CN: 个性签名:

en: 
    Photo:
zh_CN: 
    个人形象:

en: Please select a picture to insert the buffer
zh_CN: 请选择插入缓冲区的图片

en: Enclosure.
zh_CN: 附件。

en: Files to be received
zh_CN: 等待接收的文件

en: Receiving progress.
zh_CN: 接收进度。

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Refuse
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: File received.
zh_CN: 已接收的文件。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: SaveAs
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Receiving Progress.
zh_CN: 接收进度。

en: %s to Receive.
zh_CN: %s 等待接收。

en: %s Of %s Received.
zh_CN: 已接收 %s，总共 %s。

en: Recevied-From: Nickname:%s User:%s Host:%s
zh_CN: 来自: 昵称:%s 用户:%s 主机:%s

en: Send-To: Nickname:%s User:%s Host:%s
zh_CN: 发往: 昵称:%s 用户:%s 主机:%s

en: Send-Broadcast
zh_CN: 发送广播

en: User:%s Host:%s
zh_CN: 用户:%s 主机:%s

en: Iptux
zh_CN: 信使(Iptux)

en: Pals Online: 0
zh_CN: 在线好友: 0

en: Search Pals
zh_CN: 搜索好友

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Group
zh_CN: 组名

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本: %s

en: Nickname: %s@%s
zh_CN: 昵称: %s@%s

en: Nickname: %s
zh_CN: 昵称: %s

en: User: %s
zh_CN: 用户: %s

en: Host: %s
zh_CN: 主机: %s

en: Address: %s(%s)
zh_CN: 地址: %s(%s)

en: Address: %s
zh_CN: 地址: %s

en: Compatibility: Microsoft
zh_CN: 兼容性: Microsoft

en: Compatibility: GNU/Linux
zh_CN: 兼容性: GNU/Linux

en: System coding: %s
zh_CN: 系统编码: %s

en: Signature:
zh_CN: 个性签名:

en: Pals Online: %d
zh_CN: 在线好友: %d

en: Change Pal's Information
zh_CN: 更改好友信息

en: Pal's nickname:
zh_CN: 好友昵称:

en: Please input pal's new nickname!
zh_CN: 请输入好友的新昵称！

en: Pal's group name:
zh_CN: 好友组名:

en: Please input pal's new group name!
zh_CN: 请输入好友的新组名！

en: System coding:
zh_CN: 系统编码:

en: Be SURE to know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 你最好明白你到底在做些什么！

en: Pal's face picture:
zh_CN: 好友头像:

en: Be compatible with iptux's protocol (DANGEROUS)
zh_CN: 兼容 iptux 扩展协议(危险)

en: Shared Files Management
zh_CN: 共享文件管理器

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 增添文件

en: Add Folders
zh_CN: 增添目录

en: Delete Resources
zh_CN: 删除资源

en: Clear Password
zh_CN: 清除密码

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: regular
zh_CN: 常规文件

en: directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Choose the files to share
zh_CN: 选择共享文件

en: Choose the folders to share
zh_CN: 选择共享文件夹

en: Files Transmission Management
zh_CN: 文件传输管理器

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Peer
zh_CN: 好友

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Cost
zh_CN: 花费时间

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Rate
zh_CN: 速率

en: The path you want to open not exist!
zh_CN: 你想打开的路径不存在！

en: The file you want to open not exist!
zh_CN: 你想打开的文件不存在！

en: iptux Error
zh_CN: iptux 错误

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Can't find any available web browser!
zh_CN: 无法找到可用的浏览器！

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: <ERROR>
zh_CN: <错误>

en: File transfer has not been completed.
    Are you sure to cancel and quit?
zh_CN: 文件传输尚未完成。
    你确定要取消任务并退出吗？

en: Confirm Exit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Request Shared Resources
zh_CN: 请求共享资源

en: Agree
zh_CN: 允许

en: Your pal (%s)[%s]
    is requesting to get your shared resources,
    Do you agree?
zh_CN: 您的好友(%s)[%s]
    请求获取您的共享资源,
    是否允许?

en: Access Password
zh_CN: 获取密码

en: Please input the password for the shared files behind
zh_CN: 请输入获取共享文件的密码

en: (%s)[%s]Password:
zh_CN: (%s)[%s]密码:

en: 
    Empty Password!
zh_CN: 
    密码为空！

en: Enter a New Password
zh_CN: 输入一个新的密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复:

en: 
    Password Mismatched!
zh_CN: 
    密码不一致！

en: Please select a folder to save files.
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件夹来保存文件。

en: A GTK based LAN messenger.
zh_CN: 一个基于GTK的局域网通信工具。

en: Detect pal
zh_CN: 探测好友

en: Detect
zh_CN: 探测

en: Please input an IP address (IPv4 only):
zh_CN: 请输入IP地址(限IPv4格式)：

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Change Info
zh_CN: 更改信息

en: Delete Pal
zh_CN: 删除好友

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Detect
zh_CN: 探测(_D)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: By Nickname
zh_CN: 按昵称

en: By IP
zh_CN: 按 IP

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Chat
zh_CN: 对话(_C)

en: Insert Picture
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Attach File
zh_CN: 增添文件

en: Attach Folder
zh_CN: 增添目录

en: Clear Chat History
zh_CN: 清理聊天记录

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Transmission
zh_CN: 传输管理器(_T)

en: _Shared Management
zh_CN: 共享管理器(_S)

en: _Chat Log
zh_CN: 聊天记录(_C)

en: _System Log
zh_CN: 系统日志(_S)

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告Bug

en: What's New
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Open This File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Terminate Task
zh_CN: 终止任务

en: Terminate All
zh_CN: 终止所有

en: Clear Tasklist
zh_CN: 清理任务

en: Refuse All
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

en: - A software for sharing in LAN
zh_CN: - 一款用于在局域网内共享文件的软件

en: option parsing failed: %s
zh_CN: 选项解析失败: %s
