iptux 0.6.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: iptux
zh_TW: 信使(iptux)

en: Fatal Error!!
    Failed to create new socket!
    %s
zh_TW: 致命錯誤！！
    建立新的連接失敗！
    %s

en: Open() file "%s" failed, %s
zh_TW: 打開檔案"%s"失敗，%s

en: Stat64() file "%s" failed, %s
zh_TW: 獲取檔案"%s"狀態失敗，%s

en: Mkdir() directory "%s" failed, %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄"%s"失敗，%s

en: Opendir() directory "%s" failed, %s
zh_TW: 打開目錄"%s"失敗，%s

en: Your pal didn't receive the packet. He or she is offline maybe.
zh_TW: 你的好友沒有收到傳送的資料，他可能已經下線。

en: receive
zh_TW: 接收

en: Receive the file "%s" from %s successfully!
zh_TW: 接收檔案"%s"來自%s成功！

en: Failed to receive the directory "%s" from %s!
zh_TW: 接收目錄"%s"來自%s失敗！

en: Receive the directory "%s" from %s successfully!
zh_TW: 接收目錄"%s"來自%s成功！

en: send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Failed to send the file "%s" to %s!
zh_TW: 傳送檔案"%s"到%s失敗！

en: Send the file "%s" to %s successfully!
zh_TW: 傳送檔案"%s"到%s成功！

en: Failed to send the directory "%s" to %s!
zh_TW: 傳送目錄"%s"到%s失敗！

en: Send the directory "%s" to %s successfully!
zh_TW: 傳送目錄"%s"到%s失敗！

en: mysterious
zh_TW: 神秘訪客

en: Loading the process successfully!
zh_TW: 程序載入成功！

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Please input your nickname!
zh_TW: 請輸入您的暱稱！

en: Please input your group name!
zh_TW: 請輸入您的群組名稱！

en: Photo
zh_TW: 個人相片

en: Signature
zh_TW: 個人簽名

en: Preferred network encoding:
zh_TW: 偏好網路編碼:

en: Preference network coding (You should be aware of what you are doing if you want to modify it.)
zh_TW: 偏好網路編碼(如果你想要修改它，那麼你必須明白你正在做什麼。)

en: Pal's default face picture:
zh_TW: 預設好友頭像:

en: Panel font:
zh_TW: 面板字體：

en: Automatically open the chat dialog
zh_TW: 自動打開聊天對話框

en: Automatically hide the panel after login
zh_TW: 程序啟動後隱藏面板

en: Automatically open the File Transmission Management
zh_TW: 自動打開檔案傳輸管理器

en: Use the 'Enter' key to send message
zh_TW: 使用Enter鍵傳送訊息

en: Automatically clean up the chat history
zh_TW: 自動清空聊天記錄

en: Save the chat history
zh_TW: 儲存聊天記錄

en: Use the Blacklist (NOT recommended)
zh_TW: 開啟黑名單處理方案(不推薦)

en: Filter the request of sharing files
zh_TW: 過濾共享檔案請求

en: From:
zh_TW: 起始:

en: Beginning of the IP(v4) section
zh_TW: IP(v4)網路區段起始點

en: To:
zh_TW: 終止:

en: End of the IP(v4) section
zh_TW: IP(v4)網路區段終止點

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Added IP(v4) Section:
zh_TW: 已添加的IP(v4)網路區段:

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: From
zh_TW: 起始

en: To
zh_TW: 終止

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Please select download folder
zh_TW: 請選擇下載目錄

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字體

en: Fopen() file "%s" failed!
    %s
zh_TW: 打開檔案"%s"失敗！
    %s

en: Please select a face picture
zh_TW: 請選擇一個頭像圖片

en: Please select a personal photo
zh_TW: 請選擇個人照片

en: 
    Illegal IP(v4) address: %s!
zh_TW: 
    非法的IP(v4)位址：%s！

en: Please select a file to import data
zh_TW: 請選擇匯入資料的檔案

en: Save data to file
zh_TW: 保存資料到檔案

en: The notification has been sent to %s.
zh_TW: 訊息已經傳送到%s。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Chat History
zh_TW: 聊天記錄

en: Choose enclosure files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案附件

en: Choose enclosure folders
zh_TW: 選擇目錄附件

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Pals
zh_TW: 好友

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Reverse Select
zh_TW: 反選

en: Clear Up
zh_TW: 清空

en: Talk with the group %s
zh_TW: 與%s組對話

en: Info.
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本: %s

en: Nickname: %s@%s
zh_TW: 暱稱: %s@%s

en: Nickname: %s
zh_TW: 暱稱: %s

en: User: %s
zh_TW: 用戶: %s

en: Host: %s
zh_TW: 主機: %s

en: Address: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 位址: %s(%s)

en: Address: %s
zh_TW: 位址: %s

en: Compatibility: Microsoft
zh_TW: 相容性: Microsoft

en: Compatibility: GNU/Linux
zh_TW: 相容性: GNU/Linux

en: System coding: %s
zh_TW: 系統編碼: %s

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 個性簽名:

en: 
    Photo:
zh_TW: 
    個人頭象:

en: Please select a picture to insert the buffer
zh_TW: 請選擇插入緩衝區的圖片

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Refuse
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Recevied-From: Nickname:%s User:%s Host:%s
zh_TW: 来自: 昵称:%s 用户:%s 主機:%s

en: Send-To: Nickname:%s User:%s Host:%s
zh_TW: 傳送: 暱稱:%s 用戶:%s 主機:%s

en: Send-Broadcast
zh_TW: 傳送廣播

en: User:%s Host:%s
zh_TW: 用戶:%s 主機:%s

en: Pals Online: 0
zh_TW: 線上好友: 0

en: Search Pals
zh_TW: 搜尋好友

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Change Pal's Information
zh_TW: 更改好友資訊

en: Pal's nickname:
zh_TW: 好友暱稱:

en: Please input pal's new nickname!
zh_TW: 請輸入好友的新暱稱！

en: Pal's group name:
zh_TW: 好友群組名稱:

en: Please input pal's new group name!
zh_TW: 請輸入好友的新群組名稱！

en: System coding:
zh_TW: 系統編碼:

en: Be SURE to know what you are doing!
zh_TW: 你最好明白你到底在做些什麼！

en: Pal's face picture:
zh_TW: 好友頭像:

en: Be compatible with iptux's protocol (DANGEROUS)
zh_TW: 相容 iptux 擴展協議(危險)

en: Shared Files Management
zh_TW: 共享檔案管理器

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add Folders
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Delete Resources
zh_TW: 刪除資源

en: Clear Password
zh_TW: 清除密碼

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設置密碼

en: regular
zh_TW: 常規檔案

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Choose the files to share
zh_TW: 選擇共享檔案

en: Choose the folders to share
zh_TW: 選擇共享目錄

en: Files Transmission Management
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸管理器

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Peer
zh_TW: 好友

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費時間

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Rate
zh_TW: 速率

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Can't find any available web browser!
zh_TW: 未發現可用的瀏覽器！

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: <ERROR>
zh_TW: <錯誤>

en: File transfer has not been completed.
    Are you sure to cancel and quit?
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸尚未完成。
    你確定要取消任務並退出嗎？

en: Confirm Exit
zh_TW: 確認退出

en: Request Shared Resources
zh_TW: 請求共享資源

en: Agree
zh_TW: 允許

en: Your pal (%s)[%s]
    is requesting to get your shared resources,
    Do you agree?
zh_TW: 您的好友(%s)[%s]
    請求獲取您的共享資源,
    是否允許?

en: Access Password
zh_TW: 存取密碼

en: Please input the password for the shared files behind
zh_TW: 請輸入共享檔案的存取密碼

en: (%s)[%s]Password:
zh_TW: (%s)[%s]密碼:

en: 
    Empty Password!
zh_TW: 
    密碼為空！

en: Enter a New Password
zh_TW: 輸入一個新的密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複:

en: 
    Password Mismatched!
zh_TW: 
    密碼不一致！

en: Detect
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Please input an IP address (IPv4 only):
zh_TW: 請輸入IP位址(限IPv4格式)：

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Delete Pal
zh_TW: 刪除好友

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Detect
zh_TW: 搜尋(_D)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: By Nickname
zh_TW: 依暱稱

en: By IP
zh_TW: 依 IP

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Insert Picture
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Attach File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Attach Folder
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: _Transmission
zh_TW: 傳輸管理器(_T)

en: _Shared Management
zh_TW: 共享管理器(_S)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: Open This File
zh_TW: 打開此文件

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 打開所在的文件夾

en: Terminate Task
zh_TW: 終止任務

en: Terminate All
zh_TW: 終止所有

en: Clear Tasklist
zh_TW: 清理任務
