iputils - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: 
    Usage:
      arping [options] <destination>
    
    Options:
      -f            quit on first reply
      -q            be quiet
      -b            keep on broadcasting, do not unicast
      -D            duplicate address detection mode
      -U            unsolicited ARP mode, update your neighbours
      -A            ARP answer mode, update your neighbours
      -V            print version and exit
      -c <count>    how many packets to send
      -w <timeout>  how long to wait for a reply
      -i <interval> set interval between packets (default: 1 second)
      -I <device>   which ethernet device to use
zh_CN: 
    用法：
      arping [选项] <目标>
    
    选项：
      -f             收到回复就退出
      -q            不要显示信息
      -b            始终使用广播而不是单拨
      -D            重复地址检测模式
      -U           主动 ARP 模式, 更新邻居 ARP 表
      -A            ARP 应答模式, 更新邻居 ARP 表
      -V            显示版本号然后退出
      -c <数目>    指定发送多少个包
      -w <超时>  指定等待超时时间
      -i <间隔> 设置两个包之间的间隔时间 (默认: 1 秒)
      -I <设备>   指定使用的设备

en: 
      -s <source>   source IP address
      <destination> DNS name or IP address
    
    For more details see arping(8).
zh_CN: 
      -s <source>   源 IP 地址
      <destination> DNS 名称或者 IP 地址
    
    了解更多信息请参阅 arping(8)。

en: Sent %d probes (%d broadcast(s))
zh_CN: 发送 %d 次探测 (%d 次广播)

en: Received %d response(s)
zh_CN: 已接受到 %d 个响应

en: %d request(s)
zh_CN: %d 请求

en: %s%d broadcast(s)
zh_CN: %s%d 广播

en: Unicast
zh_CN: 单播

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: %s from
zh_CN: %s 来自

en: reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: request
zh_CN: 请求

en: for %s
zh_CN: 对于 %s

en: for
zh_CN: 对于

en:  %ld.%03ldms
zh_CN:  %ld.%03ld毫秒

en:  UNSOLICITED?
zh_CN:  不请自来？

en: Interface "%s" is down
zh_CN: 网络接口 “%s” 已停止

en: Interface "%s" is not ARPable
zh_CN: 网络接口 “%s” 不适用 ARP

en: WARNING: using default broadcast address.
zh_CN: 警告：使用默认广播地址。

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Device %s not available.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不可用.

en: Suitable device could not be determined. Please, use option -I.
zh_CN: 无法确定合适的设备。请使用选项 -I。

en: WARNING: interface is ignored
zh_CN: 警告：接口被忽略

en: WARNING: setsockopt(SO_DONTROUTE)
zh_CN: 警告：setockopt(SO_DONTROUTE)

en: Interface "%s" is not ARPable (no ll address)
zh_CN: 网络接口 “%s” 不适用 ARP（没有 ll 地址）

en: from %s %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s %s

en: no source address in not-DAD mode
zh_CN: 非 DAD 模式下没有源地址

en: Wrong timestamp %d
zh_CN: 错误的时间戳 %d

en: Overflow %d hops
zh_CN: 超过 %d 跃点数

en: wrong timestamps
zh_CN: 错误的时间戳

en: 
    Usage:
      clockdiff [options] <destination>
    
    Options:
                    without -o, use icmp timestamp only (see RFC0792, page 16)
      -o            use IP timestamp and icmp echo
      -o1           use three-term IP timestamp and icmp echo
      -T, --time-format <ctime|iso>
                      specify display time format, ctime is the default
      -I            alias of --time-format=iso
      -h, --help    display this help
      -V, --version print version and exit
      <destination> DNS name or IP address
    
    For more details see clockdiff(8).
zh_CN: 
    用法：
      clockdiff [选项] <目标>
    
    选项：
                    如不指定 -o，则仅使用 ICMP 时间缀 (参阅 RFC0792，第 16 页)
      -o            使用 IP 时间缀和 ICMP 回复
      -o1           使用 3-term IP 时间缀和 ICMP 回复
      -T, --time-format <ctime|iso>
                      指定时间显示格式，默认是 ctime
      -I            --time-format=iso 的别名
      -h, --help    显示这个帮助
      -V, --version 显示版本信息并退出
      <目标> DNS 名称或 IP 地址
    
    如需更多信息请参考 clockdiff(8)。

en: measure: unknown failure
zh_CN: 措施：未知故障

en: %s is down
zh_CN: %s 已关闭

en: %s time transmitted in a non-standard format
zh_CN: %s 以非标准格式传输的时间

en: %s is unreachable
zh_CN: %s 不可达

en: 
    host=%s rtt=%ld(%ld)ms/%ldms delta=%dms/%dms %s
zh_CN: 
    主机=%s 来回延迟=%ld(%ld)毫秒/%ld毫秒 相差=%d毫秒/%d毫秒 %s

en: Qtype conflict
zh_CN: Qtype 冲突

en: Subject type conflict
zh_CN: 主题类型冲突

en: IDN encoding error: %s
zh_CN: IDN 编码错误：%s

en: too long scope name
zh_CN: 作用域名称太长

en: memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: inappropriate subject name: %s
zh_CN: 不恰当的主题名称：%s

en: dn_comp() returned too long result
zh_CN: dn_comp() 的返回太长

en: ping -6 -N <nodeinfo opt>
    Help:
      help
    Query:
      name
      ipv6
      ipv6-all
      ipv6-compatible
      ipv6-global
      ipv6-linklocal
      ipv6-sitelocal
      ipv4
      ipv4-all
    Subject:
      subject-ipv6=addr
      subject-ipv4=addr
      subject-name=name
      subject-fqdn=name
zh_CN: ping -6 -N <节点信息选项>
    Help:
      help
    Query:
      name
      ipv6
      ipv6-all
      ipv6-compatible
      ipv6-global
      ipv6-linklocal
      ipv6-sitelocal
      ipv4
      ipv4-all
    Subject:
      subject-ipv6=addr
      subject-ipv4=addr
      subject-name=name
      subject-fqdn=name

en: unknown iface: %s
zh_CN: 未知界面：%s

en: scope discrepancy among the nodes
zh_CN: 节点之间的范围差异

en: Warning: source address might be selected on device other than: %s
zh_CN: 警告：可能在除以下设备之外的设备上选择了源地址：%s

en: minimal interval for multicast ping for user must be >= %d ms, use -i %s (or higher)
zh_CN: 用户多播 ping 的最小间隔必须 >= %d ms，使用 -i %s （或更高）

en: multicast ping does not fragment
zh_CN: 多播 ping 不分片

en: setsockopt(RAW_CHECKSUM) failed - try to continue
zh_CN: setsockopt(RAW_CHECKSUM) 失败 - 尝试继续

en: can't disable multicast loopback
zh_CN: 无法禁用多播环回

en: can't set multicast hop limit
zh_CN: 无法设置组播跃点限制

en: can't set unicast hop limit
zh_CN: 无法设置单播跃点限制

en: can't receive hop limit
zh_CN: 无法接收跃点限制

en: can't set flowlabel
zh_CN: 无法设置流标签

en: can't send flowinfo
zh_CN: 无法发送流信息

en: , flow 0x%05x,
zh_CN: ，流量 0x%05x，

en: from %s %s:
zh_CN: 来自 %s %s

en: %zu data bytes
zh_CN: %zu 字节的数据

en: Destination unreachable:
zh_CN: 目标不可达：

en: No route
zh_CN: 没有路由（可达）

en: Administratively prohibited
zh_CN: 已被管理员禁止

en: Beyond scope of source address
zh_CN: 超出源的地址范围外

en: Address unreachable
zh_CN: 地址不可达

en: Port unreachable
zh_CN: 端口不可达

en: Source address failed ingress/egress policy
zh_CN: 源地址入口/出口策略失败

en: Reject route to destination
zh_CN: 拒绝前往目的地的路线

en: Unknown code %d
zh_CN: 未知代码 %d

en: Packet too big: mtu=%u
zh_CN: 数据包太大：MTU=%u

en: , code=%d
zh_CN: , 代码=%d

en: Time exceeded:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Hop limit
zh_CN: 跃点数上限

en: Defragmentation failure
zh_CN: 分段失败

en: code %d
zh_CN: 代码 %d

en: Parameter problem:
zh_CN: 参数问题：

en: Wrong header field
zh_CN: 错误的标头字段

en: Unknown header
zh_CN: 未知头部

en: Unknown option
zh_CN: 未知选项

en: code %d
zh_CN: 代码 %d

en: at %u
zh_CN: 在 %u

en: Echo request
zh_CN: Echo 请求

en: Echo reply
zh_CN: Echo 应答

en: MLD Query
zh_CN: 组播组查询

en: MLD Report
zh_CN: 组播组报告

en: MLD Reduction
zh_CN: 组播组退出

en: unknown icmp type: %u
zh_CN: 未知的 ICMP 类型： %u

en: local error
zh_CN: 本地错误

en: local error: message too long, mtu: %u
zh_CN: 本地错误：消息太长，MTU：%u

en: From %s icmp_seq=%u
zh_CN: 来自 %s icmp_seq=%u

en:  parse error (too short)
zh_CN:  解析错误 (太短)

en:  parse error (truncated)
zh_CN:  解析错误 (被截断)

en:  unexpected error in inet_ntop(%s)
zh_CN:  在 inet_ntop(%s) 发生未预期的错误

en:  (truncated)
zh_CN:  (已截断)

en:  unknown qtype(0x%02x)
zh_CN:  未知的 qtype(0x%02x)

en:  refused
zh_CN:  被拒绝

en:  unknown
zh_CN:  未知

en:  unknown code(%02x)
zh_CN:  未知代码(%02x)

en: packet too short: %d bytes
zh_CN: 过短的包: %d 字节

en: From %s:
zh_CN: 来自%s ：

en: WARNING: failed to install socket filter
zh_CN: 警告：无法安装套接字过滤器

en: unknown protocol family: %d
zh_CN: 未知协议系列： %d

en: unknown sock type: %d
zh_CN: 未知套接字类型： %d

en: => missing cap_net_raw+p capability or setuid?
zh_CN: => 缺少 cap_net_raw+p 功能或 setuid？

en: option argument contains garbage: %s
zh_CN: 选项参数包含垃圾： %s

en: this will become fatal error in the future
zh_CN: 这将在未来成为致命错误

en: bad value for flowinfo: %s
zh_CN: 流信息的错误值： %s

en: flow value is greater than 20 bits: %s
zh_CN: 流值大于 20 位： %s

en: bad TOS value: %s
zh_CN: 错误的 TOS 值： %s

en: the decimal value of TOS bits must be in range 0-255: %d
zh_CN: TOS 位的十进制值必须在 0-255 范围内：%d

en: only one -4 or -6 option may be specified
zh_CN: 只接受参数 -4 或 -6 中的一个

en: only one of -T or -R may be used
zh_CN: 只能使用 -T 或 -R 中的一个

en: invalid timestamp type: %s
zh_CN: 时间戳类型无效： %s

en: bad timing interval
zh_CN: 时序间隔错误

en: bad timing interval: %s
zh_CN: 时序间隔错误：%s

en: cannot copy: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开：%s

en: invalid source address: %s
zh_CN: 源地址无效：%s

en: cannot set preload to value greater than 3: %d
zh_CN: 不能将 preload 设置到 3 以上的 %d

en: invalid -M argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效参数：%s

en: bad linger time
zh_CN: 徘徊时间无效

en: bad linger time: %s
zh_CN: 徘徊时间无效：%s

en: WARNING: ident 0 => forcing raw socket
zh_CN: 警告：标识 0 => 强制使用原始套接字

en: Warning: IPv6 link-local address on ICMP datagram socket may require ifname or scope-id => use: address%%<ifname|scope-id>
zh_CN: 警告：ICMP 数据报套接字上的 IPv6 链路本地地址可能需要 ifname 或作用域 ID => 使用：地址%%<ifname|scope-id>

en: warning: QOS sockopts
zh_CN: 警告：QOS 套接字选项

en: Do you want to ping broadcast? Then -b. If not, check your local firewall rules
zh_CN: 您想要 ping 广播地址吗？若是则加上参数 -b，否则检查你的本地防火墙规则

en: WARNING: pinging broadcast address
zh_CN: 警告：正在 ping 广播地址

en: cannot set broadcasting
zh_CN: 不能设置广播

en: gatifaddrs failed
zh_CN: gatifaddrs 失败

en: minimal interval for broadcast ping for user must be >= %d ms, use -i %s (or higher)
zh_CN: 用户广播 ping 的最小间隔必须 >= %d ms，使用 -i %s （或更高）

en: broadcast ping does not fragment
zh_CN: 广播 ping 不分段

en: WARNING: setsockopt(ICMP_FILTER)
zh_CN: 警告：setsockopt(ICMP_FILTER)

en: WARNING: your kernel is veeery old. No problems.
zh_CN: 警告：您的内核非常旧。没有其他问题。

en: WARNING: setsockopt(IP_RECVTTL)
zh_CN: 警告：setsockopt(IP_RECVTTL)

en: WARNING: setsockopt(IP_RETOPTS)
zh_CN: 警告：setsockopt(IP_RETOPTS)

en: cannot disable multicast loopback
zh_CN: 无法禁用组播环回

en: cannot set multicast time-to-live
zh_CN: 不能设置多播 TTL

en: cannot set unicast time-to-live
zh_CN: 不能设置单拨的 TTL

en: %zu(%zu) bytes of data.
zh_CN: %zu(%zu) 字节的数据。

en: 	(same route)
zh_CN: 	(同一路由)

en: 	%ld absolute not-standard
zh_CN: 	%ld 绝对非标准

en: 	%ld not-standard
zh_CN: 	%ld 非标准

en: 	%ld absolute
zh_CN: 	%ld 绝对

en: Unrecorded hops: %d
zh_CN: 未记录的跃点数: %d

en: 
    unknown option %x
zh_CN: 
    未知选项： %x

en: Vr HL TOS  Len   ID Flg  off TTL Pro  cks      Src      Dst Data
zh_CN: Vr HL TOS  Len   ID 标记  关闭 TTL Pro  cks      源位置      目标数据

en: Echo Reply
zh_CN: 回声应答

en: Destination Net Unreachable
zh_CN: 目标网络不可达

en: Destination Host Unreachable
zh_CN: 目标主机不可达

en: Destination Protocol Unreachable
zh_CN: 目标协议不可达

en: Destination Port Unreachable
zh_CN: 目标端口不可达

en: Frag needed and DF set (mtu = %u)
zh_CN: 需要分段但是设置了 DF （mtu = %u）

en: Source Route Failed
zh_CN: 源路由失败

en: Destination Net Unknown
zh_CN: 目标网络未知

en: Destination Host Unknown
zh_CN: 目标主机未知

en: Source Host Isolated
zh_CN: 源主机隔离

en: Destination Net Prohibited
zh_CN: 目标网络被禁止。

en: Destination Host Prohibited
zh_CN: 目标主机被禁止

en: Destination Net Unreachable for Type of Service
zh_CN: 对于此 ToS 而言目标网络不可达

en: Destination Host Unreachable for Type of Service
zh_CN: 对于此 ToS 而言目标主机不可达

en: Packet filtered
zh_CN: 数据包被过滤

en: Precedence Violation
zh_CN: 优先级冲突

en: Precedence Cutoff
zh_CN: 优先级冲突

en: Dest Unreachable, Bad Code: %d
zh_CN: 目标不可达，错误代码：%d

en: Source Quench
zh_CN: 源淬火

en: Redirect Network
zh_CN: 重定向网络

en: Redirect Host
zh_CN: 重定向主机

en: Redirect Type of Service and Network
zh_CN: 重定向服务和网络类型

en: Redirect Type of Service and Host
zh_CN: 重定向服务和主机类型

en: Redirect, Bad Code: %d
zh_CN: 重定向，错误代码：%d

en: (New nexthop: %s)
zh_CN: (新的下一跳: %s)

en: Echo Request
zh_CN: Echo 请求

en: Time to live exceeded
zh_CN: 超过生存时间

en: Frag reassembly time exceeded
zh_CN: 分段重建时间超时

en: Time exceeded, Bad Code: %d
zh_CN: 超时，错误代码： %d

en: Parameter problem: pointer = %u
zh_CN: 参数问题：指针=%u

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timestamp Reply
zh_CN: 时间戳回复

en: Information Request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Information Reply
zh_CN: 应答信息

en: Address Mask Request
zh_CN: 地址掩码请求

en: Address Mask Reply
zh_CN: 地址掩码应答

en: Bad ICMP type: %d
zh_CN: 错误的 ICMP 类型：%d

en: local error: %s
zh_CN: 本地错误：%s

en: local error: message too long, mtu=%u
zh_CN: 本地错误：消息太长，mtu=%u

en: packet too short (%d bytes) from %s
zh_CN: 过短的包 (%d 字节) 来自 %s

en: From %s: icmp_seq=%u
zh_CN: 来自 %s: icmp_seq=%u

en: (BAD CHECKSUM)
zh_CN: (CHECKSUM 错误)

en: (BAD CHECKSUM)
zh_CN: (CHECKSUM 错误)

en: 
    Usage
      ping [options] <destination>
    
    Options:
      <destination>      DNS name or IP address
      -a                 use audible ping
      -A                 use adaptive ping
      -B                 sticky source address
      -c <count>         stop after <count> replies
      -C                 call connect() syscall on socket creation
      -D                 print timestamps
      -d                 use SO_DEBUG socket option
      -e <identifier>    define identifier for ping session, default is random for
                         SOCK_RAW and kernel defined for SOCK_DGRAM
                         Imply using SOCK_RAW (for IPv4 only for identifier 0)
      -f                 flood ping
      -h                 print help and exit
      -H                 force reverse DNS name resolution (useful for numeric
                         destinations or for -f), override -n
      -I <interface>     either interface name or address
      -i <interval>      seconds between sending each packet
      -L                 suppress loopback of multicast packets
      -l <preload>       send <preload> number of packages while waiting replies
      -m <mark>          tag the packets going out
      -M <pmtud opt>     define path MTU discovery, can be one of <do|dont|want|probe>
      -n                 no reverse DNS name resolution, override -H
      -O                 report outstanding replies
      -p <pattern>       contents of padding byte
      -q                 quiet output
      -Q <tclass>        use quality of service <tclass> bits
      -s <size>          use <size> as number of data bytes to be sent
      -S <size>          use <size> as SO_SNDBUF socket option value
      -t <ttl>           define time to live
      -U                 print user-to-user latency
      -v                 verbose output
      -V                 print version and exit
      -w <deadline>      reply wait <deadline> in seconds
      -W <timeout>       time to wait for response
    
    IPv4 options:
      -4                 use IPv4
      -b                 allow pinging broadcast
      -R                 record route
      -T <timestamp>     define timestamp, can be one of <tsonly|tsandaddr|tsprespec>
    
    IPv6 options:
      -6                 use IPv6
      -F <flowlabel>     define flow label, default is random
      -N <nodeinfo opt>  use IPv6 node info query, try <help> as argument
    
    For more details see ping(8).
zh_CN: 
    用法
       ping [选项] <目标>
    
    选项：
       <目标> DNS 名称或 IP 地址
       -a 使用声音探测 ping
       -A 使用自适应 ping
       -B 粘性源地址
       -c <count> 在 <count> 个答复后停止
       -C 在创建套接字时调用 connect() 系统调用
       -D 显示时间戳
       -d 使用 SO_DEBUG 套接字选项
       -e <identifier> 定义 ping 会话的标识符，默认为随机
                          SOCK_RAW 和为 SOCK_DGRAM 定义的内核
                          暗示使用 SOCK_RAW（仅适用于 IPv4 标识符 0）
       -f 洪水平
       -h 显示帮助并退出
      -H 强制反向 DNS 名称解析（对于数字很有用）
       -I <interface> 接口名称或地址
       -i <interval> 发送每个数据包之间的秒数
       -L 抑制组播报文环回
       -l <preload> 在等待回复时发送 <preload> 数量的包
       -m <mark> 标记发出的数据包
       -M <pmtud opt> 定义 mtu 发现，可以是 <do|dont|want|probe> 之一
       -n 无 DNS 名称解析
       -O 报告未完成的答复
       -p <pattern> 填充字节的内容
       -q 安静输出
       -Q <tclass> 使用服务质量 <tclass> 位
       -s <size> 使用<size>作为要发送的数据字节数
       -S <size> 使用 <size> 作为 SO_SNDBUF 套接字选项值
       -t <ttl> 定义生存时间
       -U 显示用户到用户的延迟
       -v 详细输出
       -V 显示版本并退出
       -w <deadline> 回复等待 <deadline> 以秒为单位
       -W <timeout> 等待响应的时间
    
    IPv4 选项：
       -4 使用 IPv4
       -b 允许 ping 广播
       -R 记录路线
       -T <timestamp> 定义时间戳，可以是 <tsonly|tsandaddr|tsprespec> 之一
    
    IPv6 选项：
       -6 使用 IPv6
       -F <flowlabel> 定义流标签，默认是随机的
       -N <nodeinfo opt> 使用 icmp6 节点信息查询，尝试 <help> 作为参数
    
    有关详细信息，请参阅 ping(8)。

en: patterns must be specified as hex digits: %s
zh_CN: 模式必须指定为十六进制数字：%s

en: PATTERN: 0x
zh_CN: 模式：0x

en: no answer yet for icmp_seq=%lu
zh_CN: icmp_seq=%lu 未响应

en: WARNING: probably, rcvbuf is not enough to hold preload
zh_CN: 警告：RCVBUF 可能不足以保持预载

en: WARNING: failed to set mark: %u
zh_CN: 警告：无法安装套接字过滤器：%u

en: WARNING: SO_MARK not supported
zh_CN: 警告：不支持 SO_MARK

en: cannot flood, minimal interval for user must be >= %d ms, use -i %s (or higher)
zh_CN: 不能泛洪，用户的最小间隔必须 >= %d ms，使用 -i %s （或更高）

en: illegal preload and/or interval: %d
zh_CN: 非法预紧和/或间隔：%d

en: Warning: no SO_TIMESTAMP support, falling back to SIOCGSTAMP
zh_CN: 警告：不支持 SO_TIMESTAMP，回退到 SIOCGSTAMP

en: Warning: time of day goes back (%ldus), taking countermeasures
zh_CN: 警告：一天中的时间返回 （%ldus），采取对策

en: %d bytes from %s:
zh_CN: %d 字节，来自 %s:

en:  ident=%d
zh_CN:  标识=%d

en:  (truncated)
zh_CN:  (已截断)

en:  time=%ld ms
zh_CN:  时间=%ld 毫秒

en:  time=%ld.%01ld ms
zh_CN:  时间=%ld.%01ld 毫秒

en:  time=%ld.%02ld ms
zh_CN:  时间=%ld.%02ld 毫秒

en:  time=%ld.%03ld ms
zh_CN:  时间=%ld.%03ld 毫秒

en:  (DUP!)
zh_CN:  (重复!)

en:  (BAD CHECKSUM!)
zh_CN:  (CHECKSUM 错误)

en:  (DIFFERENT ADDRESS!)
zh_CN:  （地址不同！）

en: 
    wrong data byte #%zu should be 0x%x but was 0x%x
zh_CN: 
    错误的数据字节 #%zu 预期为 0x%x 但实际接收到 0x%x

en: --- %s ping statistics ---
zh_CN: --- %s ping 统计 ---

en: %ld packets transmitted,
zh_CN: 已发送 %ld 个包，

en: %ld received
zh_CN: 已接收 %ld 个包

en: , +%ld duplicates
zh_CN: , +%ld 重复

en: , +%ld corrupted
zh_CN: , +%ld 损坏

en: , +%ld errors
zh_CN: , +%ld 错误

en: , %g%% packet loss
zh_CN: , %g%% 包丢失

en: , time %ldms
zh_CN: , 耗时 %ld 毫秒

en: rtt min/avg/max/mdev = %ld.%03ld/%lu.%03ld/%ld.%03ld/%ld.%03ld ms
zh_CN: rtt 最小/平均/移动平均/最大 = %ld.%03ld/%lu.%03ld/%ld.%03ld/%ld.%03ld ms

en: %spipe %d
zh_CN: %s 管道 %d

en: %sipg/ewma %d.%03d/%d.%03d ms
zh_CN: %sipg/ewma %d.%03d/%d.%03d 毫秒

en: %ld/%ld packets, %d%% loss
zh_CN: %ld/%ld 个包，%d%% 丢失

en: , min/avg/ewma/max = %ld.%03ld/%lu.%03ld/%d.%03d/%ld.%03ld ms
zh_CN: , 最小/平均/移动平均/最大 = %ld.%03ld/%lu.%03ld/%d.%03d/%ld.%03ld 毫秒

en: cmsg6:%d
zh_CN: cmsg6：%d

en: cmsg4:%d
zh_CN: cmsg4：%d

en: no info
zh_CN: 没有信息

en: [LOCALHOST]
zh_CN: [本地主机]

en: %3ld.%03ldms
zh_CN: %3ld.%03ld 毫秒

en: (This broken router returned corrupted payload)
zh_CN: (这条损坏的路由返回了错误的数据)

en: pmtu %d
zh_CN: PMTU %d

en: reached
zh_CN: 到达

en: asymm %2d
zh_CN: 不对称 %2d

en: NET ERROR
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: %2d?: reply received 8)
zh_CN: %2d?: 回复已接收 8)

en: %2d:  send failed
zh_CN: %2d:  发送失败

en: 
    Usage
      tracepath [options] <destination>
    
    Options:
      -4             use IPv4
      -6             use IPv6
      -b             print both name and IP
      -l <length>    use packet <length>
      -m <hops>      use maximum <hops>
      -n             no reverse DNS name resolution
      -p <port>      use destination <port>
      -V             print version and exit
      <destination>  DNS name or IP address
    
    For more details see tracepath(8).
zh_CN: 
    用法:
      tracepath [选项] <目标>
    
    选项:
      -4             使用 IPv4
      -6             使用 IPv6
      -b             显示名称和 IP
      -l <长度>    指定包长度为 <长度>
      -m <跃点数>     指定最大跃点数为 <跃点数>
      -n             不进行名称解析
      -p <端口号>      目标端口号 <端口号>
      -V             显示版本信息并退出
      <目标>  目标主机 DNS 名称或 IP 地址
    
    了解更多信息请参阅 tracepath(8).

en: Only one -4 or -6 option may be specified
zh_CN: 只能使用参数 -4 或 -6 中的一个

en: %2d:  no reply
zh_CN: %2d:  无应答

en:      Resume: pmtu %d
zh_CN:      回程: 路径MTU %d

en: hops %d
zh_CN: 跃点 %d

en: back %d
zh_CN: 返回 %d

en: pktlen must be within: %d < value <= %d
zh_CN: PKTLEN 必须在以下范围内： %d < 值 <= %d
