ircp-tray 0.7.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: Translators: the following string contains one strings that * is passed to it: is the ircp-tray program name.
en: Usage:
      %s: [-v] [-h]
zh: 用法:
      %s: [-v] [-h]

note: Translators: the following string contains two strings that * are passed to it: the first is the ircp-tray program name and * the second is the program version number.
en: %s version %s
zh: %s 版本 %s

en: You don't seem to have IrDA enabled in your kernel, quit.
zh: 你的内核没有包含红外线支持，退出执行

en: Send Files
zh: 发送文件

en: Get Devices Info
zh: 获取设备信息

en: Show History
zh: 显示历史

en: A utility for IrDA OBEX beaming and receiving
zh: 红外线文件传输和接受工具

note: new device discovered
en: Remote device discovered: %s
zh: 发现远程设备: %s

en: Infrared File Transfer: %s
zh: 红外文件传输器：%s

en: Remote device %s disappeared
zh: 远程设备 %s 已消失

en: Infrared File Transfer
zh: 红外文件传输器

en: FAX
zh: 传真

en: LAN
zh: 局域网

en: EXTENSION
zh: 扩展

en: Beaming Progress
zh: 传输中

en: <b>Transfering</b> %s
zh: <b>正在传输</b> %s

en: %d bytes
zh: %d 字节

en: Infrared file received
zh: 红外文件成功接收

en: Saved to: %s
    Size: %d bytes
zh: 保存至：%s
    大小：%d 字节

en: File receiving was aborted by remote
zh: 文件接收被远端终止

en: Incoming File Transfer
zh: 有人试图发送文件给您

en: Unable to open file for saving
zh: 无法保存文件

en: Incoming File Transfer Request
zh: 有人试图发送文件给您

en: A remote IrDA device (%s) is attempting to send you a file. Do you want to accept it?
zh: 一个叫 %s 的远端设备企图发送一个文件给您。您想接收吗？

note: label
en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

note: save to button
en: Save to
zh: 保存至

en: Unable to connect remote
zh: 无法连接远程设备

en: File was sent successfully
zh: 文件传输成功

en: File beaming was aborted by remote
zh: 文件发送被远端终止

en: It seems no active device around here, Do you still want to continue?
zh: 没有发现激活的设备，仍然继续吗？

en: Select File to Beam
zh: 请选择需要传输的文件
