ircp-tray - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

note: Translators: the following string contains one strings that * is passed to it: is the ircp-tray program name.
en: Usage:
      %s: [-v] [-h]
zh_TW: 使用說明：
      %s: [-v] [-h]

note: Translators: the following string contains two strings that * are passed to it: the first is the ircp-tray program name and * the second is the program version number.
en: %s version %s
zh_TW: %s 版本 %s

en: You don't seem to have IrDA enabled in your kernel, quit.
zh_TW: 您的系統核心似乎沒有啟動 IrDA。程式結束。

en: IrDA service not started!
zh_TW: IrDA 設備尚未啟動！

en: <i>You must edit <b>"/etc/default/irda-utils"</b> and set irattach to start it on boot.
    
    Otherwise, try typing in terminal:
    
    "sudo irattach /dev/ttyS1 -s"
    
    Read the irattach manual for more info.
    
    <span color="#f00000" style="normal"><b>%s will not be able to work.</b></span></i>
zh_TW: <i>你需要編輯 <b>"/etc/default/irda-utils"</b> 並設定 irattach 在開機時啟動。
    
    否則的話，請在終端機試著輸入：
    
    "sudo irattach /dev/ttyS1 -s"
    
    請閱讀 irattach 文件以獲得更多資訊。
    
    <span color="#f00000" style="normal"><b>%s 將無法運行。</b></span></i>

en: Send Files
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Get Devices Info
zh_TW: 取得裝置資訊

en: Show History
zh_TW: 顯示歷史紀錄

en: Send files via infrared
zh_TW: 以紅外線傳送檔案

en: A utility for IrDA OBEX beaming and receiving
zh_TW: 一個 IrDA OBEX 收發的小工具

note: new device discovered
en: Remote device discovered: %s
zh_TW: 尋找到遠端裝置： %s

en: Infrared File Transfer: %s
zh_TW: 紅外線檔案傳輸： %s

en: Remote device %s disappeared
zh_TW: 遠端裝置 %s 消失

en: Infrared File Transfer
zh_TW: 紅外線檔案傳輸

en: <b>Hints</b>
zh_TW: <b>提示</b>

en: PDA
zh_TW: PDA (個人數位助理)

en: COMPUTER
zh_TW: 電腦

en: PRINTER
zh_TW: 印表機

en: MODEM
zh_TW: 數據機

en: FAX
zh_TW: 傳真機

en: LAN
zh_TW: LAN (區域網路)

en: EXTENSION
zh_TW: 延伸設備

en: TELEPHONY
zh_TW: 電信設備

en: FILESERVER
zh_TW: 檔案伺服器

en: COMM
zh_TW: 通訊相關

en: MESSAGE
zh_TW: 訊息

note: Window title
en: Information
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

note: Frame
en: <b>Transfers History</b>
zh_TW: <b>傳送歷史紀錄</b>

en: Beaming Progress
zh_TW: Beaming 進度

en: <b>Transfering</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>傳輸中</b> %s

en: %d bytes
zh_TW: %d 位元組

en: succeeded
zh_TW: 成功

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: aborted
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Receive %s %s
zh_TW: 接收 %s %s

en: Infrared file received
zh_TW: 紅外線檔案已接收

en: Saved to: %s
    Size: %d bytes
zh_TW: 儲存至： %s
    大小： %d 位元組

en: File receiving was aborted by remote
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸被遠端裝置放棄

en: Incoming File Transfer
zh_TW: 傳入檔案傳輸中

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已存在。妳想要將它取代嗎？

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代 (_R)

en: Unable to open file for saving
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以儲存它

en: Incoming File Transfer Request
zh_TW: 檔案傳入要求

en: A remote IrDA device (%s) is attempting to send you a file. Do you want to accept it?
zh_TW: 一個遠端的 IrDA 設備 (%s) 想要傳送一個檔案給你。你要接受嗎？

note: label
en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

note: save to button
en: Save to
zh_TW: 儲存到

en: Unable to connect remote
zh_TW: 無法與遠端連線

en: Sending %s %s
zh_TW: 正在傳送 %s %s

en: File was sent successfully
zh_TW: 檔案送出成功

en: File beaming was aborted by remote
zh_TW: 檔案 beaming 被遠端放棄

en: It seems no active device around here, Do you still want to continue?
zh_TW: 附近似乎沒有能用的設備。你仍然想要繼續嗎？

en: Select File to Beam
zh_TW: 選擇檔案以 Beam

en: A simple OBEX file transfer applet
zh_TW: 一個簡單的 OBEX 檔案傳輸軟體
