ironic-ui - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Ability to enroll a node without all required fields for other states
ko_KR: 다른 상태를 위해 요구되는 모든 필드를 제외한 노드 등록 능력

en: Add and delete nodes
ko_KR: 노드 추가, 삭제

en: Add and delete ports
ko_KR: 포트 추가, 삭제

en: Breadcrumbs have been added
ko_KR: Breadcrumbs가 추가되었습니다.

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Currently it is not possible to edit a node via the UI once it has been enrolled. Therefore, the enrollment must be done accurately to ensure the node is enrolled accurately and can then be made available. At present, any errors made during enrollment can only be corrected by deleting the node and enrolling it again.
ko_KR: 현재, 한번 등록된 노드를 UI를 통해 수정 하는것은 불가능합니다.  따라서 등록이 정확하게 등록되어 있는지 확인할 수 있도록 등록을 정확하게 수행해야 합니다. 현재, 등록과정에서 일어나는 모든 에러들은 노드를 제거 하고 다시 등록 하는 방법으로만 고칠 수 있습니다.

en: Edit nodes after creation
ko_KR: 생성 이전에 노드 수정

en: Ironic UI Release Notes
ko_KR: Ironic UI에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Known Issues
ko_KR: 알려진 이슈

en: Move nodes between enroll, manageable, available and active states
ko_KR: 노드의 수정과 등록, 관리가능, 사용가능 그리고 활성화 상태 사이에서 노드의 이동.

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes (2.0.0 - 2.1.x)
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트 (2.0.0 - 2.1.x)

en: Ocata Series Release Notes (2.2.0 - 2.2.x)
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트 (2.2.0 - 2.2.x)

en: Panel hidden if baremetal service or admin rights are not present
ko_KR: 패널은 베어메탈 서비스 이거나 관지자의 권한이 없을때 숨겨집니다.

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Prelude
ko_KR: 서문

en: Queens Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Queens 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: The port table in node-details/configuration tab has been modified as follows:
ko_KR: 노드 세부 정보 / 구성 탭에서 포트 표가 다음과 같이 수정되었습니다.

en: The user is now able to abort a node cleaning operation. When cleaning is aborted the node is moved from the ``CLEAN WAIT`` state to the ``CLEAN FAIL`` state. When appropriate an "Abort cleaning" action will be present in individual node action menu.
ko_KR: 이제 사용자는 노드 정리 작업을 중단 할 수 있습니다. 정리 프로세스가 중단되면 노드는 ``CLEAN WAIT`` 상태에서 ``CLEAN FAIL`` 상태로 변합니다. 정리 프로세스중 노드 동작 메뉴에 "정리 작업 중단" 동작 버튼이 보입니다.

en: The user is now able to specify the pxe_enabled and local-link-connection attributes as part of defining/editing ports.
ko_KR: 이제 사용자는 포트 정의 / 편집의 일부 항목으로 pxe_enabled, local-link-connection 속성을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This release adds support for adding and deleting nodes. Support has also been added for adding and deleting ports. The panel will now be hidden if the baremetal service is not present in the scenario where the collection of running services differs between multiple keystone regions.
ko_KR: 이번 릴리즈는 노드의 추가삭제에 관한 지원을 추가합니다. 또한 포트 추가삭제에 대한 지원도 포함합니다. 패널은 현재 베어메탈 서비스가 실행중인 서비스의 컬렉션이 다중 keystone영역에서 다르다는 시나리오에 존재하지 않을 때 숨겨집니다.

en: This release adds support for editing nodes and moving those nodes between enroll, manageable, available and active states. It is now possible to enroll a node without all required fields for moving to manageable state being present due to the facility for editing the node once it has been created.
ko_KR: 이번 릴리즈는 노드의 수정과 등록, 관리가능, 사용가능 그리고 활성화 상태 사이에서 노드의 이동에 대한 지원을 추가합니다. 현재 노드를 관리가능 상태로 옮기기 위해 요청된 모든 필드가 없어도 등록하는것이 가능합니다. 때문에 노드를 편집하기 위한 기능은 노드가 생성 됬을 때 한번만 가능합니다.

en: UX improvements across the interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 전반에 걸친 UX 향상
