ironic-ui - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: 2.0.0
zh_CN: 2.0.0版本

en: 2.1.0
zh_CN: 2.1.0版本

en: 2.2.0
zh_CN: 2.2.0版本

en: A backend mock has been added that enables better unit testing of the ironic-ui application by mocking the ironic API service. The mock utilizes angular $httpbackend handlers to intercept requests targeted at the ironic-ui server-side REST endpoints, and returns simulated responses.
zh_CN: 添加了一个后端模拟，能够通过对Ironic-ui的API服务模拟，以便对ironic-ui应用进行更好的单元测试。该模拟利用angular的$httpbackend处理器去拦截针对Ironic-UI服务端的REST端口请求，并返回模拟响应。

en: A column has been added that displays the UUID of the portgroup to which the port belongs.
zh_CN: 添加了一个显示端口所属端口组的UUID的列。

en: A number of unit tests have been developed that illustrate the use of the backend mock functionality.
zh_CN: 已经开发了许多单元测试来说明后端模拟功能性的使用。

en: A portgroup table has been added to the node-details/configuration tab.
zh_CN: 添加了一个端口组表到节点详情或配置选项卡。

en: Ability to enroll a node without all required fields for other states
zh_CN: 可在缺少部分参数的情况下注册节点，并在创建之后通过编辑节点的方式来切换至其他状态

en: Add and delete nodes
zh_CN: 增加或删除节点

en: Add and delete ports
zh_CN: 增加或删除端口

en: Additional properties are displayed by clicking the detail-toggle-selector for that port in a similar manner to the portgroup table.
zh_CN: 通过类似于端口组表的方式点击那个端口的detail-toggle-selector（详情切换选项）显示附加的属性。

en: Adds support for a user to be able to edit the ``resource_class`` field when enrolling/updating a node.
zh_CN: 增加了用户在注册或更新节点时可以编辑``resource_class``字段。

en: Adds support for editing portgroups from the node-details/configuration page. Each entry in the portgroups table has an associated ``Edit portgroup`` button that when clicked will launch a modal dialog that guides the user in making changes.
zh_CN: 添加从节点详细信息/配置页面编辑端口组的支持。端口组表中的每个条目都有一个关联的“编辑端口组”按钮，当单击时将启动一个模式对话框，指导用户进行更改。

en: Adds support for injecting non-maskable interrupts into a node. A new action ``Inject NMI`` has been added to the node actions dropdown menu in the ``Node Details`` page.
zh_CN: 添加向节点注入不可屏蔽中断的支持。在“节点详情”页面的节点操作下拉菜单中增加了一个“注入NMI”操作项。

en: Adds support for selecting driver interfaces for dynamic drivers while creating nodes. The support for driver interfaces is not compatible with classic drivers. This feature is supported with Pike and further versions of ironic.
zh_CN: 添加在创建节点时为动态驱动选择驱动接口的支持。驱动接口与传统驱动不兼容。这个特性在Pike及以后版本的ironic中支持。

en: Adds support for viewing and managing the portgroups associated with an ironic node.
zh_CN: 增加了查看和管理关联一个Ironic节点端口组的支持。

en: Adds the ability to view and edit the node's ``resource_class`` field on the node-details/configuration page.
zh_CN: 在节点详情／配置页增加了能够查看和编辑节点的``resource_class``字段。

en: Although the backend mock is a work in progress, enough functionality already exists to support test development for the current set of in-progress features.
zh_CN: 尽管后端模拟是一个正在进行的工作，但是足够的功能已经存在去支持目前进行中的一组功能的测试开发。

en: Breadcrumbs have been added
zh_CN: 已增加面包屑导航

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Currently it is not possible to edit a node via the UI once it has been enrolled. Therefore, the enrollment must be done accurately to ensure the node is enrolled accurately and can then be made available. At present, any errors made during enrollment can only be corrected by deleting the node and enrolling it again.
zh_CN: 目前，不支持通过UI修改已经注册的节点的信息。因此，请务必保证节点注册信息的精确性和可用性。目前，注册节点过程中出现的错误，只能通过删除节点之后重新注册来修正

en: Detailed information for a portgroup is obtained by clicking the detail-toggle-selector (right-chevron) located in its table row. The additional information is displayed in a row expansion.
zh_CN: 一个端口的详细信息可以通过点击位于表行中的细节切换选项(right-chevron)去获得。附加信息以行展开方式显示。

en: Each row in the table displays a single portgroup, and has column entries for its UUID, MAC address, name, and number of ports. A dropdown menu is also provided that contains actions that can be applied to the portgroup.
zh_CN: 表中的每一行显示了一个单个端口组，并具有它的UUID、MAC地址、名称和端口数量的列条目。也提供了包含可以应用于端口组动作的下拉菜单。

en: Edit nodes after creation
zh_CN: 创建之后编辑节点

en: For ``shellinabox``, the value is an anchor with the URL required to access the web console and title ``shellinabox``. For others, the value is a string representation of the ``console_info`` object returned by the ``get_console api`` call.
zh_CN: 对于``shellinabox``，该值是一个具有访问web控制台和标题``shellinabox``所需URL的锚点。对于其他，该值是一个由``get_console api``调用返回的``console_info``对象的字符串表示形式。

en: Ironic UI Release Notes
zh_CN: Ironic UI发布说明

en: Known Issues
zh_CN: 已知的问题

en: Move nodes between enroll, manageable, available and active states
zh_CN: 可在已注册，可管理，可用，运行中四种状态间切换

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: Newton Series Release Notes (2.0.0 - 2.1.x)
zh_CN: Newton版本发布说明(2.0.0 - 2.1.x)

en: Ocata Series Release Notes (2.2.0 - 2.2.x)
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布说明(2.2.0 - 2.2.x)

en: Panel hidden if baremetal service or admin rights are not present
zh_CN: 如果当前baremetal service不可用或者admin权限不够，面板将会不可见

en: Pike Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Pike版本发布说明

en: Prelude
zh_CN: 前奏

en: Queens Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Queens版本发布说明

en: Rocky Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Rocky版本发布说明

en: Stein Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Stein版本发布说明

en: Support has been added for inspecting nodes. For a node that is in the ``manageable`` state, its action menu will include an ``Inspect`` button. Node action menus are located in the node-list and node-detail pages.
zh_CN: 增加了检测节点的支持。对于一个处于可管理状态下的节点，该节点的菜单中会包含一个``Inspect``按钮。Node action菜单位于node-list和node-detail页面

en: Support has been added for starting, stopping, and accessing the console associated with a node.
zh_CN: 增加了开启、停止和获取节点关联控制台的支持。

en: The Node Details/Configuration tab now shows the node's boot device.
zh_CN: 节点详情或配置选项现在显示了节点的引导设备。

en: The ``Properties`` column has been replaced with a column that displays only the boolean value of the ``pxe_enabled`` property.
zh_CN: ``Properties``列已经被替换为仅显示``pxe_enabled``属性布尔值的列。

en: The action dropdown menu in the node-details panel has a new item ``Enable|Disable console``.
zh_CN: 在节点详情面板的动作下拉菜单中有一个新的选项``启用|禁用控制台``。

en: The current cleaning step is displayed in the Provisioning Status section of the node-details/overview page
zh_CN: 目前的清理步骤可以在node-details/overview page页面下Provisioning Status模块中了解

en: The node-details/configuration page has been extended to enable the user to edit ports after initial creation.
zh_CN: 现在node-details/configuration页面可以允许用户在初始化创建之后编辑端口

en: The node-details/overview panel has a new ``Console info`` item in the ``General`` section. The value of this field is dependent on the console type.
zh_CN: 节点详情或概览面板在``常规``部分有一个新的``控制台信息``选项。该字段的值取决于控制台的类型。

en: The port table in node-details/configuration tab has been modified as follows:
zh_CN: 在节点详情或配置选项卡中的端口表已修改如下：

en: The user is now able to abort a node cleaning operation. When cleaning is aborted the node is moved from the ``CLEAN WAIT`` state to the ``CLEAN FAIL`` state. When appropriate an "Abort cleaning" action will be present in individual node action menu.
zh_CN: 现在用户可以取消节点的清理操作。当一个节点的清理状态被取消时，节点的状态会从``CLEAN WAIT``变成``CLEAN FAIL``状态。在合适的时候，"Abort cleaning"操作将会增加至individual node action菜单中。

en: The user is now able to specify the pxe_enabled and local-link-connection attributes as part of defining/editing ports.
zh_CN: 现在用户能够在定义/编辑端口的时候指定pxe_enabled和local-link-connection属性

en: This release adds support for adding and deleting nodes. Support has also been added for adding and deleting ports. The panel will now be hidden if the baremetal service is not present in the scenario where the collection of running services differs between multiple keystone regions.
zh_CN: 该版本支持增加和删除节点的功能。同样也支持增加和删除端口。在多keystone regions的情况下，如果当前场景下，baremetal service不可用，面板将会被隐藏

en: This release adds support for editing nodes and moving those nodes between enroll, manageable, available and active states. It is now possible to enroll a node without all required fields for moving to manageable state being present due to the facility for editing the node once it has been created.
zh_CN: 这个版本增加了编辑节点，在已注册、可管理、可用、运行中四种状态间切换的支持。现在可在缺少部分参数的情况下注册节点，并在创建之后通过编辑节点的方式来切换至可管理状态

en: UX improvements across the interface
zh_CN: 通过修改接口的方式提升UX
