dhcp3 - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Servers the DHCP relay should forward requests to:
ko: DHCP 중계기가 받은 요청을 전달할 서버 목록:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the hostname or IP address of at least one DHCP server to which DHCP and BOOTP requests should be relayed.
ko: DHCP 요청과 BOOTP 요청을 전달할 DHCP 서버의 호스트명이나 IP 주소를 하나 이상 입력해주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: You can specify multiple server names or IP addresses (in a space-separated list).
ko: 서버명이나 IP 주소를 (빈칸으로 연결하여) 여러 개 지정하실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Interfaces the DHCP relay should listen on:
ko: DHCP 중계기가 대기하고 있을 인터페이스 목록:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify which network interface(s) the DHCP relay should attempt to configure. Multiple interface names should be entered as a space-separated list.
ko: DHCP 중계기가 설정하고자 할 네트워크 인터페이스의 목록을 지정해주십시오. 여러 개를 입력하실 경우에는 빈칸으로 연결하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Leave this field blank to allow for automatic detection and configuration of network interfaces by the DHCP relay, in which case only broadcast interfaces will be used (if possible).
ko: DHCP 중계기가 네트워크 인터페이스를 자동으로 감지해서 설정하도록 하고자 한다면 이 항목을 비워두십시오. 가능하면 동보(브로드캐스트) 인터페이스만 사용하게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Additional options for the DHCP relay daemon:
ko: DHCP 중계 데몬이 사용할 추가적인 옵션:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify any additional options for the DHCP relay daemon.
ko: DHCP 중계 데몬이 사용할 추가적인 옵션을 지정해주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: For example: '-m replace' or '-a -D'.
ko: 예: '-m replace'나 '-a -D'.

note: Type: string Description
en: Network interfaces on which the DHCP server should listen:
ko: DHCP 서버가 대기하고 있을 네트워크 인터페이스 목록:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify on which network interface(s) the DHCP server should listen for DHCP requests. Multiple interface names should be entered as a space-separated list.
ko: DHCP 서버가 DHCP 요청에 대기하고 있늘 네트워크 인터페이스의 목록을 지정해 주십시오. 여러 개를 입력하실 경우에는 빈칸으로 연결하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: The interfaces will be automatically detected if this field is left blank.
ko: 이 항목을 비워둘 경우에는 인터페이스를 자동으로 감지합니다.
