iso_15924 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (179 entries)

note: Name for Adlm
en: Adlam
zh_TW: 阿德拉姆語

note: Name for Afak
en: Afaka
zh_TW: 阿法卡文字

note: Name for Aghb
en: Caucasian Albanian
zh_TW: 高加索阿爾巴尼亞文

note: Name for Ahom
en: Ahom, Tai Ahom
zh_TW: 泰阿洪語

note: Name for Arab
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

note: Name for Aran
en: Arabic (Nastaliq variant)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（納斯塔利克變體）

note: Name for Armi
en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_TW: 皇室阿拉姆文

note: Name for Armn
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

note: Name for Avst
en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯語

note: Name for Bali
en: Balinese
zh_TW: 峇里語

note: Name for Bamu
en: Bamum
zh_TW: 巴姆穆文字

note: Name for Bass
en: Bassa Vah
zh_TW: 巴薩瓦赫字母

note: Name for Batk
en: Batak
zh_TW: 巴塔克語

note: Name for Beng
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

note: Name for Bhks
en: Bhaiksuki
zh_TW: 拜克舒基語

note: Name for Blis
en: Blissymbols
zh_TW: 布力辛博語

note: Name for Bopo
en: Bopomofo
zh_TW: 注音符號

note: Name for Brah
en: Brahmi
zh_TW: 婆羅米文

note: Name for Brai
en: Braille
zh_TW: 盲人點字符號

note: Name for Bugi
en: Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉斯語

note: Name for Buhd
en: Buhid
zh_TW: 布黑德語

note: Name for Cakm
en: Chakma
zh_TW: 查克馬語

note: Name for Cans
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
zh_TW: 加拿大原住民通用字符

note: Name for Cari
en: Carian
zh_TW: 卡里亞語

note: Name for Cham
en: Cham
zh_TW: 占文

note: Name for Cher
en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇語

note: Name for Cirt
en: Cirth
zh_TW: 精靈-色斯文

note: Name for Copt
en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特語

note: Name for Cprt
en: Cypriot
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯文

note: Name for Cyrl
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾字母

note: Name for Cyrs
en: Cyrillic (Old Church Slavonic variant)
zh_TW: 西里爾文 (古教會斯拉夫文的變體)

note: Name for Deva
en: Devanagari (Nagari)
zh_TW: 梵文字母天城體 (城文)

note: Name for Dsrt
en: Deseret (Mormon)
zh_TW: 摩爾門教德撒律文

note: Name for Dupl
en: Duployan shorthand, Duployan stenography
zh_TW: 杜洛耶速記

note: Name for Egyd
en: Egyptian demotic
zh_TW: 古埃及文世俗體

note: Name for Egyh
en: Egyptian hieratic
zh_TW: 古埃及文僧侶體

note: Name for Egyp
en: Egyptian hieroglyphs
zh_TW: 古埃及象形文

note: Name for Elba
en: Elbasan
zh_TW: 愛爾巴桑

note: Name for Ethi
en: Ethiopic (Geʻez)
zh_TW: 衣索比亞文 (吉茲字母)

note: Name for Geok
en: Khutsuri (Asomtavruli and Nuskhuri)
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞文

note: Name for Geor
en: Georgian (Mkhedruli)
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

note: Name for Glag
en: Glagolitic
zh_TW: 格拉哥里文

note: Name for Goth
en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥德語

note: Name for Gran
en: Grantha
zh_TW: 加蘭塔文

note: Name for Grek
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

note: Name for Gujr
en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

note: Name for Guru
en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆其文

note: Name for Hanb
en: Han with Bopomofo (alias for Han + Bopomofo)
zh_TW: 漢與注音符號（漢+注音符號的別名）

note: Name for Hang
en: Hangul (Hangŭl, Hangeul)
zh_TW: 韓國-諺文

note: Name for Hani
en: Han (Hanzi, Kanji, Hanja)
zh_TW: 漢字

note: Name for Hano
en: Hanunoo (Hanunóo)
zh_TW: 含努鬧文

note: Name for Hans
en: Han (Simplified variant)
zh_TW: 漢字 (簡化變體)

note: Name for Hant
en: Han (Traditional variant)
zh_TW: 漢字 (傳統變體)

note: Name for Hatr
en: Hatran
zh_TW: 哈特拉語

note: Name for Hebr
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

note: Name for Hira
en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

note: Name for Hluw
en: Anatolian Hieroglyphs (Luwian Hieroglyphs, Hittite Hieroglyphs)
zh_TW: 安納托利亞象形文字 (盧維語象形文字，赫梯語象形文字)

note: Name for Hmng
en: Pahawh Hmong
zh_TW: 楊松錄苗文

note: Name for Hrkt
en: Japanese syllabaries (alias for Hiragana + Katakana)
zh_TW: 日語音節文字 (平假名+片假名的別名)

note: Name for Hung
en: Old Hungarian (Hungarian Runic)
zh_TW: 舊匈牙利語 (匈牙利語古代北歐文字)

note: Name for Inds
en: Indus (Harappan)
zh_TW: 印度河文字 (哈拉帕文字)

note: Name for Ital
en: Old Italic (Etruscan, Oscan, etc.)
zh_TW: 古斜體 (伊特魯里亞文、奧斯坎文…)

note: Name for Jamo
en: Jamo (alias for Jamo subset of Hangul)
zh_TW: Jamo（韓文 Jamo子集的別名）

note: Name for Java
en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

note: Name for Jpan
en: Japanese (alias for Han + Hiragana + Katakana)
zh_TW: 日文 (漢字+平假名+片假名的別名)

note: Name for Jurc
en: Jurchen
zh_TW: 女真語

note: Name for Kali
en: Kayah Li
zh_TW: 克耶李文字

note: Name for Kana
en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

note: Name for Khar
en: Kharoshthi
zh_TW: 卡羅須提文

note: Name for Khmr
en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

note: Name for Khoj
en: Khojki
zh_TW: 和卓文

note: Name for Kitl
en: Khitan large script
zh_TW: 契丹大字

note: Name for Kits
en: Khitan small script
zh_TW: 契丹小字

note: Name for Knda
en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

note: Name for Kore
en: Korean (alias for Hangul + Han)
zh_TW: 韓文 (諺文+漢字的別名)

note: Name for Kpel
en: Kpelle
zh_TW: 克佩勒語

note: Name for Kthi
en: Kaithi
zh_TW: 凱提體

note: Name for Lana
en: Tai Tham (Lanna)
zh_TW: 老傣文 (蘭納文)

note: Name for Laoo
en: Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

note: Name for Latf
en: Latin (Fraktur variant)
zh_TW: 拉丁文（尖角活字變體）

note: Name for Latg
en: Latin (Gaelic variant)
zh_TW: 拉丁文 (蓋爾語變體)

note: Name for Latn
en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

note: Name for Leke
en: Leke
zh_TW: 勒克語

note: Name for Lepc
en: Lepcha (Róng)
zh_TW: 雷布查文 (絨文)

note: Name for Limb
en: Limbu
zh_TW: 林佈語

note: Name for Lina
en: Linear A
zh_TW: 線性文字 A

note: Name for Linb
en: Linear B
zh_TW: 線性文字 B

note: Name for Lisu
en: Lisu (Fraser)
zh_TW: 老傈僳文 (富能仁)

note: Name for Loma
en: Loma
zh_TW: 洛馬文

note: Name for Lyci
en: Lycian
zh_TW: 呂基亞語

note: Name for Lydi
en: Lydian
zh_TW: 利底安語

note: Name for Mahj
en: Mahajani
zh_TW: 瑪哈賈尼文

note: Name for Mand
en: Mandaic, Mandaean
zh_TW: 曼底克文

note: Name for Mani
en: Manichaean
zh_TW: 摩尼教文

note: Name for Maya
en: Mayan hieroglyphs
zh_TW: 馬雅語象形文字

note: Name for Mend
en: Mende Kikakui
zh_TW: 門德基卡庫語

note: Name for Merc
en: Meroitic Cursive
zh_TW: 麥羅埃語草寫

note: Name for Mero
en: Meroitic Hieroglyphs
zh_TW: 麥羅埃語象形文字

note: Name for Mlym
en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語

note: Name for Modi
en: Modi, Moḍī
zh_TW: 莫迪文

note: Name for Mong
en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

note: Name for Moon
en: Moon (Moon code, Moon script, Moon type)
zh_TW: 蒙氏點字

note: Name for Mroo
en: Mro, Mru
zh_TW: 姆盧文

note: Name for Mtei
en: Meitei Mayek (Meithei, Meetei)
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾文

note: Name for Mymr
en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh_TW: 緬文

note: Name for Narb
en: Old North Arabian (Ancient North Arabian)
zh_TW: 舊北方阿拉伯文 (古代北阿拉伯文)

note: Name for Nbat
en: Nabataean
zh_TW: 納巴泰文

note: Name for Nkgb
en: Nakhi Geba ('Na-'Khi ²Ggŏ-¹baw, Naxi Geba)
zh_TW: 納西格巴文

note: Name for Nkoo
en: N’Ko
zh_TW: 西非書面文

note: Name for Nshu
en: Nüshu
zh_TW: 女書文字

note: Name for Ogam
en: Ogham
zh_TW: 歐甘文

note: Name for Olck
en: Ol Chiki (Ol Cemet’, Ol, Santali)
zh_TW: 桑塔利文

note: Name for Orkh
en: Old Turkic, Orkhon Runic
zh_TW: 古突厥語，鄂爾渾文古代北歐文字

note: Name for Orya
en: Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞語

note: Name for Osge
en: Osage
zh_TW: 歐塞奇語

note: Name for Osma
en: Osmanya
zh_TW: 歐斯曼亞文

note: Name for Palm
en: Palmyrene
zh_TW: 帕米瑞拉文字

note: Name for Pauc
en: Pau Cin Hau
zh_TW: 包欽豪語

note: Name for Perm
en: Old Permic
zh_TW: 古彼爾姆文

note: Name for Phag
en: Phags-pa
zh_TW: 八思巴文

note: Name for Phli
en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_TW: 巴拉維碑銘體

note: Name for Phlp
en: Psalter Pahlavi
zh_TW: 巴拉維聖詩體

note: Name for Phlv
en: Book Pahlavi
zh_TW: 巴拉維書體

note: Name for Phnx
en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基語

note: Name for Piqd
en: Klingon (KLI pIqaD)
zh_TW: 克林貢語（KLI pIqaD）

note: Name for Plrd
en: Miao (Pollard)
zh_TW: 苗文 (柏格理拼音符)

note: Name for Prti
en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_TW: 帕提亞碑銘體

note: Name for Qaaa
en: Reserved for private use (start)
zh_TW: 保留給私人使用 (開始)

note: Name for Qabx
en: Reserved for private use (end)
zh_TW: 保留給私人使用 (結束)

note: Name for Rjng
en: Rejang (Redjang, Kaganga)
zh_TW: 勒姜語

note: Name for Roro
en: Rongorongo
zh_TW: 朗格朗格象形文字

note: Name for Runr
en: Runic
zh_TW: 古代北歐文字

note: Name for Samr
en: Samaritan
zh_TW: 撒瑪麗亞語

note: Name for Sara
en: Sarati
zh_TW: 沙拉堤語

note: Name for Sarb
en: Old South Arabian
zh_TW: 舊南方阿拉伯語

note: Name for Saur
en: Saurashtra
zh_TW: 索拉什特拉語

note: Name for Sgnw
en: SignWriting
zh_TW: 手語符號

note: Name for Shaw
en: Shavian (Shaw)
zh_TW: 蕭伯納字母

note: Name for Shrd
en: Sharada, Śāradā
zh_TW: 夏拉達語

note: Name for Sidd
en: Siddham, Siddhaṃ, Siddhamātṛkā
zh_TW: 梵語

note: Name for Sind
en: Khudawadi, Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

note: Name for Sinh
en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅語

note: Name for Sora
en: Sora Sompeng
zh_TW: 索朗桑朋文字

note: Name for Sund
en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽丹語

note: Name for Sylo
en: Syloti Nagri
zh_TW: 錫爾赫特語

note: Name for Syrc
en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

note: Name for Syre
en: Syriac (Estrangelo variant)
zh_TW: 敘利亞語 (福音變體)

note: Name for Syrj
en: Syriac (Western variant)
zh_TW: 敘利亞語 (西方變體)

note: Name for Syrn
en: Syriac (Eastern variant)
zh_TW: 敘利亞語 (東方變體)

note: Name for Tagb
en: Tagbanwa
zh_TW: 塔格板瓦語

note: Name for Takr
en: Takri, Ṭākrī, Ṭāṅkrī
zh_TW: 塔卡里語

note: Name for Tale
en: Tai Le
zh_TW: 德宏傣語

note: Name for Talu
en: New Tai Lue
zh_TW: 新傣仂語

note: Name for Taml
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

note: Name for Tang
en: Tangut
zh_TW: 西夏語

note: Name for Tavt
en: Tai Viet
zh_TW: 越南傣語

note: Name for Telu
en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古語

note: Name for Teng
en: Tengwar
zh_TW: 精靈-談格瓦語

note: Name for Tfng
en: Tifinagh (Berber)
zh_TW: 提非納字母 (柏柏爾語)

note: Name for Tglg
en: Tagalog (Baybayin, Alibata)
zh_TW: 塔加拉語 (貝貝因字母，濱)

note: Name for Thaa
en: Thaana
zh_TW: 塔安那文

note: Name for Thai
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

note: Name for Tibt
en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

note: Name for Tirh
en: Tirhuta
zh_TW: 邁蒂利語

note: Name for Ugar
en: Ugaritic
zh_TW: 烏加里特楔形文字

note: Name for Vaii
en: Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊語

note: Name for Visp
en: Visible Speech
zh_TW: 可視語音

note: Name for Wara
en: Warang Citi (Varang Kshiti)
zh_TW: 瓦郎奇蒂語

note: Name for Wole
en: Woleai
zh_TW: 沃雷艾語

note: Name for Xpeo
en: Old Persian
zh_TW: 古波斯語

note: Name for Xsux
en: Cuneiform, Sumero-Akkadian
zh_TW: 蘇美亞喀得楔形文字

note: Name for Yiii
en: Yi
zh_TW: 彝文

note: Name for Zinh
en: Code for inherited script
zh_TW: 繼承文字的編碼

note: Name for Zmth
en: Mathematical notation
zh_TW: 數學記號

note: Name for Zsye
en: Symbols (Emoji variant)
zh_TW: 符號（emoji變體）

note: Name for Zsym
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

note: Name for Zxxx
en: Code for unwritten documents
zh_TW: 非書面文件編碼

note: Name for Zyyy
en: Code for undetermined script
zh_TW: 未判別文字編碼

note: Name for Zzzz
en: Code for uncoded script
zh_TW: 未定碼文字編碼
