iso_15924 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (120 entries)

note: Name for Adlm
en: Adlam
zh_CN: 阿德拉姆语

note: Name for Afak
en: Afaka
zh_CN: 阿法卡文

note: Name for Aghb
en: Caucasian Albanian
zh_CN: 高加索阿尔巴尼亚语

note: Name for Ahom
en: Ahom, Tai Ahom
zh_CN: 泰阿洪语

note: Name for Arab
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

note: Name for Aran
en: Arabic (Nastaliq variant)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（纳斯塔利克）

note: Name for Armi
en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_CN: 皇家亚兰字母

note: Name for Armn
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

note: Name for Avst
en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯塔语

note: Name for Bali
en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘语

note: Name for Bamu
en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴穆姆文字

note: Name for Bass
en: Bassa Vah
zh_CN: 巴萨瓦语

note: Name for Batk
en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克语

note: Name for Bhks
en: Bhaiksuki
zh_CN: 拜克苏基语

note: Name for Blis
en: Blissymbols
zh_CN: 布列斯符号

note: Name for Bopo
en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 汉语拼音

note: Name for Brah
en: Brahmi
zh_CN: 婆罗米文字

note: Name for Brai
en: Braille
zh_CN: 布莱叶盲文

note: Name for Bugi
en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉语

note: Name for Buhd
en: Buhid
zh_CN: 布希德语

note: Name for Cakm
en: Chakma
zh_CN: 查克马语

note: Name for Cans
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
zh_CN: 加拿大土著统一符号语

note: Name for Cari
en: Carian
zh_CN: 卡里亚字母

note: Name for Cham
en: Cham
zh_CN: 占语

note: Name for Cher
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基语

note: Name for Cirt
en: Cirth
zh_CN: 色斯文

note: Name for Copt
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 克普特语

note: Name for Cyrl
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

note: Name for Cyrs
en: Cyrillic (Old Church Slavonic variant)
zh_CN: 西里尔文字（古教会斯拉夫语的变体）

note: Name for Deva
en: Devanagari (Nagari)
zh_CN: 梵文（纳加里）

note: Name for Dsrt
en: Deseret (Mormon)
zh_CN: 德塞雷特语（摩门）

note: Name for Dupl
en: Duployan shorthand, Duployan stenography
zh_CN: 杜洛耶速记

note: Name for Egyd
en: Egyptian demotic
zh_CN: 后期埃及语

note: Name for Egyh
en: Egyptian hieratic
zh_CN: 古埃及僧侣书写体

note: Name for Egyp
en: Egyptian hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 古埃及象形文

note: Name for Elba
en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 爱尔巴桑区

note: Name for Ethi
en: Ethiopic (Geʻez)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚语 (Geʻez)

note: Name for Geok
en: Khutsuri (Asomtavruli and Nuskhuri)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

note: Name for Glag
en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉哥里语

note: Name for Goth
en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特语

note: Name for Gran
en: Grantha
zh_CN: 帕拉瓦文语

note: Name for Grek
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

note: Name for Gujr
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

note: Name for Guru
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 果鲁穆奇语

note: Name for Hanb
en: Han with Bopomofo (alias for Han + Bopomofo)
zh_CN: Han和Bopomofo (Han + Bopomofo的别名)

note: Name for Hang
en: Hangul (Hangŭl, Hangeul)
zh_CN: 諺文

note: Name for Hani
en: Han (Hanzi, Kanji, Hanja)
zh_CN: 汉字

note: Name for Hano
en: Hanunoo (Hanunóo)
zh_CN: 哈努诺语

note: Name for Hans
en: Han (Simplified variant)
zh_CN: 简体中文

note: Name for Hant
en: Han (Traditional variant)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

note: Name for Hatr
en: Hatran
zh_CN: 哈特兰语

note: Name for Hebr
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

note: Name for Hira
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

note: Name for Hluw
en: Anatolian Hieroglyphs (Luwian Hieroglyphs, Hittite Hieroglyphs)
zh_CN: 安纳托利亚象形文字（卢维象形文字，赫梯象形文字）

note: Name for Hmng
en: Pahawh Hmong
zh_CN: 杨松录苗文

note: Name for Hrkt
en: Japanese syllabaries (alias for Hiragana + Katakana)
zh_CN: 日语音节（平假名+片假名的别名）

note: Name for Hung
en: Old Hungarian (Hungarian Runic)
zh_CN: 古匈牙利语

note: Name for Inds
en: Indus (Harappan)
zh_CN: 印度文字 (哈拉帕文字)

note: Name for Ital
en: Old Italic (Etruscan, Oscan, etc.)
zh_CN: 老意大利文字 (伊特鲁里亚、奥斯坎、等等)

note: Name for Java
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

note: Name for Jpan
en: Japanese (alias for Han + Hiragana + Katakana)
zh_CN: 日语

note: Name for Jurc
en: Jurchen
zh_CN: 女真语

note: Name for Kali
en: Kayah Li
zh_CN: 克耶李文字

note: Name for Kana
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

note: Name for Khar
en: Kharoshthi
zh_CN: 卡罗须提文

note: Name for Khmr
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

note: Name for Khoj
en: Khojki
zh_CN: 和卓语

note: Name for Knda
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳塔克语

note: Name for Kore
en: Korean (alias for Hangul + Han)
zh_CN: 韩语

note: Name for Lana
en: Tai Tham (Lanna)
zh_CN: 老傣文 (兰纳文)

note: Name for Laoo
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

note: Name for Latn
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

note: Name for Limb
en: Limbu
zh_CN: 林布语

note: Name for Lina
en: Linear A
zh_CN: 线形文字 A

note: Name for Linb
en: Linear B
zh_CN: 线形文字 B

note: Name for Lisu
en: Lisu (Fraser)
zh_CN: 老傈僳文 (富能仁)

note: Name for Lyci
en: Lycian
zh_CN: 利西亚语

note: Name for Lydi
en: Lydian
zh_CN: 吕底亚语

note: Name for Mand
en: Mandaic, Mandaean
zh_CN: 阿拉米语

note: Name for Mani
en: Manichaean
zh_CN: 摩尼语

note: Name for Maya
en: Mayan hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 玛雅圣符文

note: Name for Mlym
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉亚拉姆语

note: Name for Mong
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

note: Name for Moon
en: Moon (Moon code, Moon script, Moon type)
zh_CN: 月亮

note: Name for Mtei
en: Meitei Mayek (Meithei, Meetei)
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔字母

note: Name for Mymr
en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh_CN: 缅文

note: Name for Nkoo
en: N’Ko
zh_CN: N’Ko（西非书面语言）

note: Name for Ogam
en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘语

note: Name for Orkh
en: Old Turkic, Orkhon Runic
zh_CN: 鄂尔浑文字

note: Name for Osma
en: Osmanya
zh_CN: 奥斯曼亚语

note: Name for Perm
en: Old Permic
zh_CN: 古彼尔姆诸语

note: Name for Phag
en: Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴文

note: Name for Phnx
en: Phoenician
zh_CN: 腓尼基语

note: Name for Plrd
en: Miao (Pollard)
zh_CN: 波拉德音标文字

note: Name for Qaaa
en: Reserved for private use (start)
zh_CN: 留作个人使用 (开始)

note: Name for Qabx
en: Reserved for private use (end)
zh_CN: 留作个人使用 (结束)

note: Name for Roro
en: Rongorongo
zh_CN: 朗格朗格文

note: Name for Runr
en: Runic
zh_CN: 古代北欧文

note: Name for Samr
en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒玛利亚字母

note: Name for Sara
en: Sarati
zh_CN: 沙拉堤文

note: Name for Sinh
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗字母

note: Name for Sund
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他文

note: Name for Sylo
en: Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: Syloti Nagri 书写体

note: Name for Syrc
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚语

note: Name for Tagb
en: Tagbanwa
zh_CN: 塔格班瓦语

note: Name for Tale
en: Tai Le
zh_CN: 泰乐语

note: Name for Taml
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

note: Name for Telu
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

note: Name for Tglg
en: Tagalog (Baybayin, Alibata)
zh_CN: 塔加路语

note: Name for Thaa
en: Thaana
zh_CN: 塔安娜语

note: Name for Thai
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

note: Name for Tibt
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

note: Name for Ugar
en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特语

note: Name for Xpeo
en: Old Persian
zh_CN: 古波斯语

note: Name for Yiii
en: Yi
zh_CN: 彝语

note: Name for Zmth
en: Mathematical notation
zh_CN: 数学符号

note: Name for Zsym
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

note: Name for Zxxx
en: Code for unwritten documents
zh_CN: 未有文字

note: Name for Zyyy
en: Code for undetermined script
zh_CN: 不能确定

note: Name for Zzzz
en: Code for uncoded script
zh_CN: 未编码文字
