iso_3166-2 - en to ko translation catalogue (89 entries)

note: Name for AD-02
en: Canillo
ko: 카닐료

note: Name for AO-ZAI
en: Zaire
ko: 자이레

note: Name for BE-WLX, Name for LU-LU
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

note: Name for BZ-BZ
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

note: Name for CA-ON
en: Ontario
ko: 온타리오

note: Name for CA-QC
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

note: Name for CO-BOL, Name for EC-B, Name for VE-F
en: Bolívar
ko: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

note: Name for CO-SUC, Name for VE-R
en: Sucre
ko: SUCRE

note: Name for DJ-DJ
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

note: Name for FR-971
en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

note: Name for FR-972
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

note: Name for FR-976
en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

note: Name for GN-ML
en: Mali
ko: 말리

note: Name for GT-01
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

note: Name for HN-LE
en: Lempira
ko: 온두라스 렘피라

note: Name for ID-GO
en: Gorontalo
ko: 고론탈로어

note: Name for IN-SK
en: Sikkim
ko: 시킴

note: Name for KP-01
en: P'yǒngyang
ko: 평양

note: Name for KP-02
en: P'yǒngan-namdo
ko: 평안남도

note: Name for KP-03
en: P'yǒngan-bukto
ko: 평안북도

note: Name for KP-04
en: Chagang-do
ko: 자강도

note: Name for KP-05
en: Hwanghae-namdo
ko: 황해남도

note: Name for KP-06
en: Hwanghae-bukto
ko: 황해북도

note: Name for KP-07
en: Kangweonto
ko: 강원도

note: Name for KP-08
en: Hamgyǒng-namdo
ko: 함경남도

note: Name for KP-09
en: Hamgyǒng-bukto
ko: 함경북도

note: Name for KP-10
en: Ryanggang-do
ko: 량강도

note: Name for KP-13
en: Raseon
ko: 라선

note: Name for KP-14
en: Nampho
ko: 남포

note: Name for KP-15
en: Kaeseong
ko: 개성

note: Name for KR-11
en: Seoul-teukbyeolsi
ko: 서울

note: Name for KR-26
en: Busan-gwangyeoksi
ko: 부산

note: Name for KR-27
en: Daegu-gwangyeoksi
ko: 대구

note: Name for KR-28
en: Incheon-gwangyeoksi
ko: 인천

note: Name for KR-29
en: Gwangju-gwangyeoksi
ko: 광주

note: Name for KR-30
en: Daejeon-gwangyeoksi
ko: 대전

note: Name for KR-31
en: Ulsan-gwangyeoksi
ko: 울산

note: Name for KR-41
en: Gyeonggi-do
ko: 경기도

note: Name for KR-42
en: Gangwon-teukbyeoljachido
ko: 강원도

note: Name for KR-43
en: Chungcheongbuk-do
ko: 충청북도

note: Name for KR-44
en: Chungcheongnam-do
ko: 충청남도

note: Name for KR-45
en: Jeollabuk-do
ko: 전라북도

note: Name for KR-46
en: Jeollanam-do
ko: 전라남도

note: Name for KR-47
en: Gyeongsangbuk-do
ko: 경상북도

note: Name for KR-48
en: Gyeongsangnam-do
ko: 경상남도

note: Name for KR-49
en: Jeju-teukbyeoljachido
ko: 제주도

note: Name for KR-50
en: Sejong
ko: 세종시

note: Name for MM-17
en: Shan
ko: 샨어

note: Name for NG-NI
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

note: Name for NL-AW
en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

note: Name for NL-CW
en: Curaçao
ko: 퀴라소

note: Name for PH-PAN
en: Pangasinan
ko: 팡가시난어

note: Name for UM-71
en: Midway Islands
ko: 미드웨이 제도

note: Name for UM-79
en: Wake Island
ko: 웨이크 제도

note: Name for US-AK
en: Alaska
ko: 알라스카

note: Name for US-AL
en: Alabama
ko: 알라바마어

note: Name for US-AS
en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸사모아

note: Name for US-CT
en: Connecticut
ko: 커넥티컷

note: Name for US-DE
en: Delaware
ko: 델라웨어어

note: Name for US-GA
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

note: Name for US-GU
en: Guam
ko: 괌

note: Name for US-HI
en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

note: Name for US-IL
en: Illinois
ko: 일리노이

note: Name for US-IN
en: Indiana
ko: 인디아나

note: Name for US-KS
en: Kansas
ko: 캔사스

note: Name for US-KY
en: Kentucky
ko: 켄터키

note: Name for US-LA
en: Louisiana
ko: 루이지아나

note: Name for US-MA
en: Massachusetts
ko: 매사츄세츠

note: Name for US-MI
en: Michigan
ko: 미시간

note: Name for US-MN
en: Minnesota
ko: 미네소타

note: Name for US-MO
en: Missouri
ko: 미조리

note: Name for US-MP
en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

note: Name for US-MS
en: Mississippi
ko: 미시시피

note: Name for US-NH
en: New Hampshire
ko: 뉴헴프셔

note: Name for US-NJ
en: New Jersey
ko: 뉴저지

note: Name for US-NM
en: New Mexico
ko: 뉴멕시코

note: Name for US-NV
en: Nevada
ko: 네바다

note: Name for US-NY
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

note: Name for US-OH
en: Ohio
ko: 오하이오

note: Name for US-OK
en: Oklahoma
ko: 오클라호마

note: Name for US-OR
en: Oregon
ko: 오레곤

note: Name for US-PR
en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

note: Name for US-TN
en: Tennessee
ko: 테네시

note: Name for US-TX
en: Texas
ko: 텍사스

note: Name for US-UM
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

note: Name for US-UT
en: Utah
ko: 유타

note: Name for US-VA
en: Virginia
ko: 버지니아

note: Name for US-VT
en: Vermont
ko: 버몬트

note: Name for US-WA
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴
