iso_3166-3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: Name for AIDJ
en: French Afars and Issas
zh_CN: 阿法斯和埃萨斯

note: Name for ANHH
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安德列斯岛

note: Name for BQAQ
en: British Antarctic Territory
zh_CN: 英属南极洲领地

note: Name for BUMM
en: Burma, Socialist Republic of the Union of
zh_CN: 缅甸联邦社会主义共和国

note: Name for BYAA
en: Byelorussian SSR Soviet Socialist Republic
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯苏维埃社会主义共和国

note: Name for CSHH
en: Czechoslovakia, Czechoslovak Socialist Republic
zh_CN: 捷克斯洛伐克社会主义共和国

note: Name for CSXX
en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和黑山

note: Name for CTKI
en: Canton and Enderbury Islands
zh_CN: 坎顿和恩德贝里岛

note: Name for DDDE
en: German Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 德意志民主共和国

note: Name for DYBJ
en: Dahomey
zh_CN: 达荷美

note: Name for FQHH
en: French Southern and Antarctic Territories
zh_CN: 法属南半球及南极领地

note: Name for FXFR
en: France, Metropolitan
zh_CN: 法国的欧洲部分

note: Name for GEHH
en: Gilbert and Ellice Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔柏特及埃里斯群岛

note: Name for HVBF
en: Upper Volta, Republic of
zh_CN: 上沃尔特共和国

note: Name for JTUM
en: Johnston Island
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿岛

note: Name for MIUM
en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途岛

note: Name for NHVU
en: New Hebrides
zh_CN: 新赫布里底群岛

note: Name for NQAQ
en: Dronning Maud Land
zh_CN: 毛德皇后地

note: Name for NTHH
en: Neutral Zone
zh_CN: 中立区

note: Name for PCHH
en: Pacific Islands (trust territory)
zh_CN: 太平洋诸岛 (托管地)

note: Name for PUUM
en: US Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
zh_CN: 美属太平洋诸岛

note: Name for PZPA
en: Panama Canal Zone
zh_CN: 巴拿马运河区

note: Name for RHZW
en: Southern Rhodesia
zh_CN: 南罗德西亚

note: Name for SKIN
en: Sikkim
zh_CN: 锡金

note: Name for SUHH
en: USSR, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
zh_CN: 苏维埃社会主义共和国联盟

note: Name for TPTL
en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

note: Name for VDVN
en: Viet-Nam, Democratic Republic of
zh_CN: 越南民主共和国

note: Name for WKUM
en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

note: Name for YDYE
en: Yemen, Democratic, People's Democratic Republic of
zh_CN: 也门民主人民共和国

note: Name for YUCS
en: Yugoslavia, (Socialist) Federal Republic of
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫社会主义联邦共和国

note: Name for ZRCD
en: Zaire, Republic of
zh_CN: 扎伊尔共和国
