iso_3166-3 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: Name for AIDJ
en: French Afars and Issas
zh_HK: 阿法爾及伊薩

note: Name for ANHH
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_HK: 荷屬安的列斯羣島

note: Name for BQAQ
en: British Antarctic Territory
zh_HK: 英屬南極洲地區

note: Name for BUMM
en: Burma, Socialist Republic of the Union of
zh_HK: 緬甸聯邦社會主義共和國

note: Name for BYAA
en: Byelorussian SSR Soviet Socialist Republic
zh_HK: 白俄羅斯蘇維埃社會主義共和國

note: Name for CSHH
en: Czechoslovakia, Czechoslovak Socialist Republic
zh_HK: 捷克斯洛伐克社會主義共和國

note: Name for CSXX
en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞和黑山

note: Name for CTKI
en: Canton and Enderbury Islands
zh_HK: 坎頓和恩德貝里羣島

note: Name for DDDE
en: German Democratic Republic
zh_HK: 德意志民主共和國

note: Name for DYBJ
en: Dahomey
zh_HK: 達荷美

note: Name for FQHH
en: French Southern and Antarctic Territories
zh_HK: 法屬南半球及南極屬地

note: Name for FXFR
en: France, Metropolitan
zh_HK: 法國本土

note: Name for GEHH
en: Gilbert and Ellice Islands
zh_HK: 吉爾柏特及埃里斯羣島

note: Name for HVBF
en: Upper Volta, Republic of
zh_HK: 上沃爾特共和國

note: Name for JTUM
en: Johnston Island
zh_HK: 強斯頓環礁

note: Name for MIUM
en: Midway Islands
zh_HK: 中途羣島

note: Name for NHVU
en: New Hebrides
zh_HK: 新赫布里底羣島

note: Name for NQAQ
en: Dronning Maud Land
zh_HK: 慕德皇后地

note: Name for NTHH
en: Neutral Zone
zh_HK: 中立區

note: Name for PCHH
en: Pacific Islands (trust territory)
zh_HK: 太平洋島嶼（託管地）

note: Name for PUUM
en: US Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
zh_HK: 美屬太平洋島嶼

note: Name for PZPA
en: Panama Canal Zone
zh_HK: 巴拿馬運河區

note: Name for RHZW
en: Southern Rhodesia
zh_HK: 南羅得西亞

note: Name for SKIN
en: Sikkim
zh_HK: 錫金

note: Name for SUHH
en: USSR, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
zh_HK: 蘇維埃社會主義共和國聯邦

note: Name for TPTL
en: East Timor
zh_HK: 東帝汶

note: Name for VDVN
en: Viet-Nam, Democratic Republic of
zh_HK: 越南民主共和國

note: Name for WKUM
en: Wake Island
zh_HK: 威克島

note: Name for YDYE
en: Yemen, Democratic, People's Democratic Republic of
zh_HK: 也門民主人民共和國

note: Name for YUCS
en: Yugoslavia, (Socialist) Federal Republic of
zh_HK: 南斯拉夫社會主義聯邦共和國

note: Name for ZRCD
en: Zaire, Republic of
zh_HK: 扎伊爾共和國
