iso_4217 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (179 entries)

note: Name for AED
en: UAE Dirham
zh_CN: UAE 迪拉姆

note: Name for AFN
en: Afghani
zh_CN: 阿富汗尼

note: Name for ALL
en: Lek
zh_CN: 列克

note: Name for AMD
en: Armenian Dram
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚达姆

note: Name for ANG
en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯盾

note: Name for AOA
en: Kwanza
zh_CN: 宽扎

note: Name for ARS
en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

note: Name for AUD
en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

note: Name for AWG
en: Aruban Florin
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

note: Name for AZN
en: Azerbaijan Manat
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

note: Name for BAM
en: Convertible Mark
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那可兑换马克

note: Name for BBD
en: Barbados Dollar
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯元

note: Name for BDT
en: Taka
zh_CN: 塔卡

note: Name for BGN
en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

note: Name for BHD
en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_CN: 巴林第纳尔

note: Name for BIF
en: Burundi Franc
zh_CN: 布隆迪法郎

note: Name for BMD
en: Bermudian Dollar
zh_CN: 百慕大元

note: Name for BND
en: Brunei Dollar
zh_CN: 文莱元

note: Name for BOB
en: Boliviano
zh_CN: 玻利维亚比索

note: Name for BOV
en: Mvdol
zh_CN: 玻利维亚语

note: Name for BRL
en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西瑞尔

note: Name for BSD
en: Bahamian Dollar
zh_CN: 巴哈马元

note: Name for BTN
en: Ngultrum
zh_CN: 努尔特鲁姆

note: Name for BWP
en: Pula
zh_CN: 普拉

note: Name for BYN
en: Belarusian Ruble
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯卢布

note: Name for BZD
en: Belize Dollar
zh_CN: 伯利兹元

note: Name for CAD
en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加元

note: Name for CDF
en: Congolese Franc
zh_CN: 刚果法郎

note: Name for CHE
en: WIR Euro
zh_CN: WIR 欧元

note: Name for CHF
en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

note: Name for CHW
en: WIR Franc
zh_CN: WIR 法郎

note: Name for CLF
en: Unidad de Fomento
zh_CN: 智利比索

note: Name for CLP
en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

note: Name for CNY
en: Yuan Renminbi
zh_CN: 人民币元

note: Name for COP
en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

note: Name for COU
en: Unidad de Valor Real
zh_CN: 以太坊

note: Name for CRC
en: Costa Rican Colon
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加科朗

note: Name for CUC
en: Peso Convertible
zh_CN: 古巴可兑换比索

note: Name for CUP
en: Cuban Peso
zh_CN: 古巴比索

note: Name for CVE
en: Cabo Verde Escudo
zh_CN: 佛得角埃斯库多

note: Name for CZK
en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

note: Name for DJF
en: Djibouti Franc
zh_CN: 吉布提法郎

note: Name for DKK
en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

note: Name for DOP
en: Dominican Peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

note: Name for DZD
en: Algerian Dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

note: Name for EGP
en: Egyptian Pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

note: Name for ERN
en: Nakfa
zh_CN: 纳克法

note: Name for ETB
en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

note: Name for EUR
en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

note: Name for FJD
en: Fiji Dollar
zh_CN: 斐济元

note: Name for FKP
en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛镑

note: Name for GBP
en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

note: Name for GEL
en: Lari
zh_CN: 拉里

note: Name for GHS
en: Ghana Cedi
zh_CN: 加纳塞地

note: Name for GIP
en: Gibraltar Pound
zh_CN: 直布罗陀镑

note: Name for GMD
en: Dalasi
zh_CN: 达拉西

note: Name for GNF
en: Guinean Franc
zh_CN: 几内亚法郎

note: Name for GTQ
en: Quetzal
zh_CN: 格查尔

note: Name for GYD
en: Guyana Dollar
zh_CN: 圭亚那元

note: Name for HKD
en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 香港元

note: Name for HNL
en: Lempira
zh_CN: 伦皮拉

note: Name for HRK
en: Kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

note: Name for HTG
en: Gourde
zh_CN: 古德

note: Name for HUF
en: Forint
zh_CN: 福林

note: Name for IDR
en: Rupiah
zh_CN: 卢比

note: Name for ILS
en: New Israeli Sheqel
zh_CN: 锡克尔

note: Name for INR
en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

note: Name for IQD
en: Iraqi Dinar
zh_CN: 伊拉克第纳尔

note: Name for IRR
en: Iranian Rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

note: Name for ISK
en: Iceland Krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

note: Name for JMD
en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_CN: 牙买加元

note: Name for JOD
en: Jordanian Dinar
zh_CN: 约丹第纳尔

note: Name for JPY
en: Yen
zh_CN: 日元

note: Name for KES
en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_CN: 肯亚先令

note: Name for KGS
en: Som
zh_CN: 索姆

note: Name for KHR
en: Riel
zh_CN: 瑞尔

note: Name for KMF
en: Comorian Franc
zh_CN: 科摩罗法郎

note: Name for KPW
en: North Korean Won
zh_CN: 北朝鲜圆

note: Name for KRW
en: Won
zh_CN: 圆

note: Name for KWD
en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

note: Name for KYD
en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh_CN: 开曼群岛元

note: Name for KZT
en: Tenge
zh_CN: 坚戈

note: Name for LAK
en: Lao Kip
zh_CN: 老挝基普

note: Name for LBP
en: Lebanese Pound
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩镑

note: Name for LKR
en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

note: Name for LRD
en: Liberian Dollar
zh_CN: 利比利亚元

note: Name for LSL
en: Loti
zh_CN: 罗提

note: Name for LYD
en: Libyan Dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

note: Name for MAD
en: Moroccan Dirham
zh_CN: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

note: Name for MDL
en: Moldovan Leu
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦列伊

note: Name for MGA
en: Malagasy Ariary
zh_CN: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

note: Name for MKD
en: Denar
zh_CN: 第纳尔

note: Name for MMK
en: Kyat
zh_CN: 缅元

note: Name for MNT
en: Tugrik
zh_CN: 图格里克

note: Name for MOP
en: Pataca
zh_CN: 澳门元

note: Name for MRU
en: Ouguiya
zh_CN: 乌吉亚

note: Name for MUR
en: Mauritius Rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯卢比

note: Name for MVR
en: Rufiyaa
zh_CN: 卢菲亚

note: Name for MWK
en: Malawi Kwacha
zh_CN: 马拉维克瓦查

note: Name for MXN
en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

note: Name for MXV
en: Mexican Unidad de Inversion (UDI)
zh_CN: 墨西哥(资金)

note: Name for MYR
en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

note: Name for MZN
en: Mozambique Metical
zh_CN: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

note: Name for NAD
en: Namibia Dollar
zh_CN: 纳米比亚元

note: Name for NGN
en: Naira
zh_CN: 奈拉

note: Name for NIO
en: Cordoba Oro
zh_CN: 金科多巴

note: Name for NOK
en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

note: Name for NPR
en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

note: Name for NZD
en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

note: Name for OMR
en: Rial Omani
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

note: Name for PAB
en: Balboa
zh_CN: 巴波亚

note: Name for PEN
en: Sol
zh_CN: 秘鲁索尔

note: Name for PGK
en: Kina
zh_CN: 基那

note: Name for PHP
en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

note: Name for PKR
en: Pakistan Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

note: Name for PLN
en: Zloty
zh_CN: 兹罗提

note: Name for PYG
en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼

note: Name for QAR
en: Qatari Rial
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

note: Name for RON
en: Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

note: Name for RSD
en: Serbian Dinar
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

note: Name for RUB
en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

note: Name for RWF
en: Rwanda Franc
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

note: Name for SAR
en: Saudi Riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

note: Name for SBD
en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛元

note: Name for SCR
en: Seychelles Rupee
zh_CN: 塞舌尔卢比

note: Name for SDG
en: Sudanese Pound
zh_CN: 苏丹镑

note: Name for SEK
en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

note: Name for SGD
en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

note: Name for SHP
en: Saint Helena Pound
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿镑

note: Name for SLE, Name for SLL
en: Leone
zh_CN: 利昂

note: Name for SOS
en: Somali Shilling
zh_CN: 索马里先令

note: Name for SRD
en: Surinam Dollar
zh_CN: 苏里南元

note: Name for SSP
en: South Sudanese Pound
zh_CN: 南苏丹镑

note: Name for STN
en: Dobra
zh_CN: 多布拉

note: Name for SVC
en: El Salvador Colon
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多科朗

note: Name for SYP
en: Syrian Pound
zh_CN: 叙利亚镑

note: Name for SZL
en: Lilangeni
zh_CN: 里兰吉尼

note: Name for THB
en: Baht
zh_CN: 铢

note: Name for TJS
en: Somoni
zh_CN: 索莫尼

note: Name for TMT
en: Turkmenistan New Manat
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦马纳特

note: Name for TND
en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

note: Name for TOP
en: Pa’anga
zh_CN: 汤加潘加

note: Name for TRY
en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

note: Name for TTD
en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

note: Name for TWD
en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_CN: 新台湾元

note: Name for TZS
en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

note: Name for UAH
en: Hryvnia
zh_CN: 格里夫尼亚

note: Name for UGX
en: Uganda Shilling
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

note: Name for USD
en: US Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

note: Name for USN
en: US Dollar (Next day)
zh_CN: 美元 （次日）

note: Name for UYI
en: Uruguay Peso en Unidades Indexadas (UI)
zh_CN: 乌拉圭货币指数(UI)

note: Name for UYU
en: Peso Uruguayo
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

note: Name for UYW
en: Unidad Previsional
zh_CN: 估计单位（UYW）

note: Name for UZS
en: Uzbekistan Sum
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦苏姆

note: Name for VED, Name for VES
en: Bolívar Soberano
zh_CN: 主权玻利瓦尔

note: Name for VND
en: Dong
zh_CN: 盾

note: Name for VUV
en: Vatu
zh_CN: 瓦图

note: Name for WST
en: Tala
zh_CN: 塔拉

note: Name for XAF
en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh_CN: CFA 法郎 BEAC

note: Name for XAG
en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

note: Name for XAU
en: Gold
zh_CN: 黄金

note: Name for XBA
en: Bond Markets Unit European Composite Unit (EURCO)
zh_CN: 欧洲货币合成单（EURCO）

note: Name for XBB
en: Bond Markets Unit European Monetary Unit (E.M.U.-6)
zh_CN: 欧洲货币单位 (E.M.U.-6)

note: Name for XBC
en: Bond Markets Unit European Unit of Account 9 (E.U.A.-9)
zh_CN: 欧洲账户9单位(E.U.A.-9)

note: Name for XBD
en: Bond Markets Unit European Unit of Account 17 (E.U.A.-17)
zh_CN: 欧洲账户17单位(E.U.A.-17)

note: Name for XCD
en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh_CN: 东加勒比元

note: Name for XDR
en: SDR (Special Drawing Right)
zh_CN: 特别提款权

note: Name for XOF
en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh_CN: CFA 法郎 BCEAO

note: Name for XPD
en: Palladium
zh_CN: 钯

note: Name for XPF
en: CFP Franc
zh_CN: CFP 法郎

note: Name for XPT
en: Platinum
zh_CN: 铂白金

note: Name for XSU
en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

note: Name for XTS
en: Codes specifically reserved for testing purposes
zh_CN: 为测试特别保留的代码

note: Name for XUA
en: ADB Unit of Account
zh_CN: 非洲开发银行记帐单位

note: Name for XXX
en: The codes assigned for transactions where no currency is involved
zh_CN: 未包括的交易货币代码

note: Name for YER
en: Yemeni Rial
zh_CN: 也门里亚尔

note: Name for ZAR
en: Rand
zh_CN: 兰特

note: Name for ZMW
en: Zambian Kwacha
zh_CN: 赞比亚克瓦查

note: Name for ZWL
en: Zimbabwe Dollar
zh_CN: 津巴布韦元
