iso_4217 - en to ko translation catalogue (179 entries)

note: Name for AED
en: UAE Dirham
ko: 아랍에미리트 디르함

note: Name for AFN
en: Afghani
ko: 아프가니

note: Name for ALL
en: Lek
ko: 알바니아 레크

note: Name for AMD
en: Armenian Dram
ko: 아르메니아 드람

note: Name for ANG
en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스 휠던

note: Name for AOA
en: Kwanza
ko: 앙골라 콴자

note: Name for ARS
en: Argentine Peso
ko: 아르헨티나 페소

note: Name for AUD
en: Australian Dollar
ko: 호주 달러

note: Name for AWG
en: Aruban Florin
ko: 아루바 플로린

note: Name for AZN
en: Azerbaijan Manat
ko: 아제르바이잔 마나트

note: Name for BAM
en: Convertible Mark
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 태환 마르카

note: Name for BBD
en: Barbados Dollar
ko: 바베이도스 달러

note: Name for BDT
en: Taka
ko: 방글라데시 타카

note: Name for BGN
en: Bulgarian Lev
ko: 불가리아 레프

note: Name for BHD
en: Bahraini Dinar
ko: 바레인 디나르

note: Name for BIF
en: Burundi Franc
ko: 부룬디 프랑

note: Name for BMD
en: Bermudian Dollar
ko: 버뮤다 달러

note: Name for BND
en: Brunei Dollar
ko: 부루나이 달러

note: Name for BOB
en: Boliviano
ko: 볼리비아노

note: Name for BOV
en: Mvdol
ko: 볼리비아 MVDOL

note: Name for BRL
en: Brazilian Real
ko: 브라질 레알

note: Name for BSD
en: Bahamian Dollar
ko: 바하마 달러

note: Name for BTN
en: Ngultrum
ko: 부탄 눌트럼

note: Name for BWP
en: Pula
ko: 보츠와나 풀라

note: Name for BYN
en: Belarusian Ruble
ko: 신 벨라루스 루블

note: Name for BZD
en: Belize Dollar
ko: 벨리즈 달러

note: Name for CAD
en: Canadian Dollar
ko: 캐나다 달러

note: Name for CDF
en: Congolese Franc
ko: 콩고 프랑

note: Name for CHE
en: WIR Euro
ko: WIR 유로

note: Name for CHF
en: Swiss Franc
ko: 스위스 프랑달러

note: Name for CHW
en: WIR Franc
ko: WIR 프랑

note: Name for CLF
en: Unidad de Fomento
ko: 칠레 UF

note: Name for CLP
en: Chilean Peso
ko: 칠레 페소

note: Name for CNY
en: Yuan Renminbi
ko: 중국 위안

note: Name for COP
en: Colombian Peso
ko: 콜롬비아 페소

note: Name for COU
en: Unidad de Valor Real
ko: 브라질 헤알

note: Name for CRC
en: Costa Rican Colon
ko: 코스타리카 콜론

note: Name for CUC
en: Peso Convertible
ko: 쿠바 태환 페소

note: Name for CUP
en: Cuban Peso
ko: 쿠바 페소

note: Name for CVE
en: Cabo Verde Escudo
ko: 카보베르데 이스쿠두

note: Name for CZK
en: Czech Koruna
ko: 체코 코루나

note: Name for DJF
en: Djibouti Franc
ko: 지부티 프랑

note: Name for DKK
en: Danish Krone
ko: 덴마크 크로네

note: Name for DOP
en: Dominican Peso
ko: 도미니카 페소

note: Name for DZD
en: Algerian Dinar
ko: 알제리 디나르

note: Name for EGP
en: Egyptian Pound
ko: 이집트 파운드

note: Name for ERN
en: Nakfa
ko: 에리트레아 낙파

note: Name for ETB
en: Ethiopian Birr
ko: 이디오피아 비르

note: Name for EUR
en: Euro
ko: 유로화

note: Name for FJD
en: Fiji Dollar
ko: 피지 달러

note: Name for FKP
en: Falkland Islands Pound
ko: 포클랜드 제도 파운드

note: Name for GBP
en: Pound Sterling
ko: 파운드 스털링

note: Name for GEL
en: Lari
ko: 조지아 라리

note: Name for GHS
en: Ghana Cedi
ko: 가나 세디

note: Name for GIP
en: Gibraltar Pound
ko: 지브롤터 파운드

note: Name for GMD
en: Dalasi
ko: 감비아 달라시

note: Name for GNF
en: Guinean Franc
ko: 기니 프랑

note: Name for GTQ
en: Quetzal
ko: 과테말라 케찰

note: Name for GYD
en: Guyana Dollar
ko: 가이아나 달러

note: Name for HKD
en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko: 홍콩 달러

note: Name for HNL
en: Lempira
ko: 온두라스 렘피라

note: Name for HRK
en: Kuna
ko: 크로아티아 쿠나

note: Name for HTG
en: Gourde
ko: 아이티 구르드

note: Name for HUF
en: Forint
ko: 헝가리 포린트

note: Name for IDR
en: Rupiah
ko: 인도네시아 루피아

note: Name for ILS
en: New Israeli Sheqel
ko: 이스라엘 신 셰켈

note: Name for INR
en: Indian Rupee
ko: 인도 루피

note: Name for IQD
en: Iraqi Dinar
ko: 이라크 디나르

note: Name for IRR
en: Iranian Rial
ko: 이란 리얄

note: Name for ISK
en: Iceland Krona
ko: 아이슬란드 크로나

note: Name for JMD
en: Jamaican Dollar
ko: 자메이카 달러

note: Name for JOD
en: Jordanian Dinar
ko: 요르단 디나르

note: Name for JPY
en: Yen
ko: 일본 엔

note: Name for KES
en: Kenyan Shilling
ko: 케냐 실링

note: Name for KGS
en: Som
ko: 키르기스스탄 솜

note: Name for KHR
en: Riel
ko: 캄보디아 리엘

note: Name for KMF
en: Comorian Franc
ko: 코모르 프랑

note: Name for KPW
en: North Korean Won
ko: 조선 민주주의 인민 공화국 원

note: Name for KRW
en: Won
ko: 대한민국 원

note: Name for KWD
en: Kuwaiti Dinar
ko: 쿠웨이트 디나르

note: Name for KYD
en: Cayman Islands Dollar
ko: 케이맨 제도 달러

note: Name for KZT
en: Tenge
ko: 카자흐스탄 텡게

note: Name for LAK
en: Lao Kip
ko: 라오스 킵

note: Name for LBP
en: Lebanese Pound
ko: 레바논 파운드

note: Name for LKR
en: Sri Lanka Rupee
ko: 스리랑카 루피

note: Name for LRD
en: Liberian Dollar
ko: 라이베리아 달러

note: Name for LSL
en: Loti
ko: 레소토 로티

note: Name for LYD
en: Libyan Dinar
ko: 리비아 디나르

note: Name for MAD
en: Moroccan Dirham
ko: 모로코 디렘

note: Name for MDL
en: Moldovan Leu
ko: 몰도바 레이

note: Name for MGA
en: Malagasy Ariary
ko: 마다가스카르 아리아리

note: Name for MKD
en: Denar
ko: 마케도니아 데나르

note: Name for MMK
en: Kyat
ko: 미얀마 짯

note: Name for MNT
en: Tugrik
ko: 몽골 투그릭

note: Name for MOP
en: Pataca
ko: 마카오 파타카

note: Name for MRU
en: Ouguiya
ko: 모리타니 우기야

note: Name for MUR
en: Mauritius Rupee
ko: 모리셔스 루피

note: Name for MVR
en: Rufiyaa
ko: 몰디브 루피야

note: Name for MWK
en: Malawi Kwacha
ko: 말라위 콰차

note: Name for MXN
en: Mexican Peso
ko: 멕시코 페소

note: Name for MXV
en: Mexican Unidad de Inversion (UDI)
ko: 멕시코 UDI

note: Name for MYR
en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko: 말레이지아 링기트

note: Name for MZN
en: Mozambique Metical
ko: 모잠비크 메티칼

note: Name for NAD
en: Namibia Dollar
ko: 나미비아 달러

note: Name for NGN
en: Naira
ko: 나이지리아 나이라

note: Name for NIO
en: Cordoba Oro
ko: 니카라과 코르도바

note: Name for NOK
en: Norwegian Krone
ko: 노르웨이 크로네

note: Name for NPR
en: Nepalese Rupee
ko: 네팔 루피

note: Name for NZD
en: New Zealand Dollar
ko: 뉴질랜드 달러

note: Name for OMR
en: Rial Omani
ko: 오만 리알

note: Name for PAB
en: Balboa
ko: 파나마 발보아

note: Name for PEN
en: Sol
ko: 페루 솔

note: Name for PGK
en: Kina
ko: 파푸아뉴기니 키나

note: Name for PHP
en: Philippine Peso
ko: 필리핀 페소

note: Name for PKR
en: Pakistan Rupee
ko: 파키스탄 루피

note: Name for PLN
en: Zloty
ko: 폴란드 즈워티

note: Name for PYG
en: Guarani
ko: 파라과이 과라니

note: Name for QAR
en: Qatari Rial
ko: 카타르 리얄

note: Name for RON
en: Romanian Leu
ko: 루마니아 레우

note: Name for RSD
en: Serbian Dinar
ko: 세르비아 디나르

note: Name for RUB
en: Russian Ruble
ko: 러시아 루블

note: Name for RWF
en: Rwanda Franc
ko: 르완다 프랑

note: Name for SAR
en: Saudi Riyal
ko: 사우디아라비아 리얄

note: Name for SBD
en: Solomon Islands Dollar
ko: 솔로몬 제도 달러

note: Name for SCR
en: Seychelles Rupee
ko: 세이셸 루피

note: Name for SDG
en: Sudanese Pound
ko: 수단 파운드

note: Name for SEK
en: Swedish Krona
ko: 스웨덴 크로나

note: Name for SGD
en: Singapore Dollar
ko: 싱가포르 달러

note: Name for SHP
en: Saint Helena Pound
ko: 세인트헬레나 파운드

note: Name for SLE, Name for SLL
en: Leone
ko: 시에라리온 리온

note: Name for SOS
en: Somali Shilling
ko: 소말리아 실링

note: Name for SRD
en: Surinam Dollar
ko: 수리남 달러

note: Name for SSP
en: South Sudanese Pound
ko: 남수단 파운드

note: Name for STN
en: Dobra
ko: 상투메 프린시페 도브라

note: Name for SVC
en: El Salvador Colon
ko: 엘살바도르 콜론

note: Name for SYP
en: Syrian Pound
ko: 시리아 파운드

note: Name for SZL
en: Lilangeni
ko: 스와질란드 릴랑게니

note: Name for THB
en: Baht
ko: 태국 밧

note: Name for TJS
en: Somoni
ko: 타지키스탄 소모니

note: Name for TMT
en: Turkmenistan New Manat
ko: 투르크메니스탄 마나트

note: Name for TND
en: Tunisian Dinar
ko: 튀니지 디나르

note: Name for TOP
en: Pa’anga
ko: 통가 팡가

note: Name for TRY
en: Turkish Lira
ko: 터키 리라

note: Name for TTD
en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
ko: 트리니다드 토바고 달러

note: Name for TWD
en: New Taiwan Dollar
ko: 신 타이완 달러

note: Name for TZS
en: Tanzanian Shilling
ko: 탄자니아 실링

note: Name for UAH
en: Hryvnia
ko: 우크라이나 흐리우냐

note: Name for UGX
en: Uganda Shilling
ko: 우간다 실링

note: Name for USD
en: US Dollar
ko: 미국 달러

note: Name for USN
en: US Dollar (Next day)
ko: 미국 USN

note: Name for UYI
en: Uruguay Peso en Unidades Indexadas (UI)
ko: 우루과이 페소 인덱스 (UI)

note: Name for UYU
en: Peso Uruguayo
ko: 우루과이 페소

note: Name for UYW
en: Unidad Previsional
ko: 우루과이 UP

note: Name for UZS
en: Uzbekistan Sum
ko: 우즈베키스탄 숨

note: Name for VED, Name for VES
en: Bolívar Soberano
ko: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

note: Name for VND
en: Dong
ko: 베트남 동

note: Name for VUV
en: Vatu
ko: 바누아투 바투

note: Name for WST
en: Tala
ko: 사모아 탈라

note: Name for XAF
en: CFA Franc BEAC
ko: 중앙아프리카 CFA 프랑

note: Name for XAG
en: Silver
ko: 은 (1 트로이 온스)

note: Name for XAU
en: Gold
ko: 금 (1 트로이 온스)

note: Name for XBA
en: Bond Markets Unit European Composite Unit (EURCO)
ko: European Composite Unit (EURCO) (채권 시장 단위)

note: Name for XBB
en: Bond Markets Unit European Monetary Unit (E.M.U.-6)
ko: European Monetary Unit (E.M.U.-6) (채권 시장 단위)

note: Name for XBC
en: Bond Markets Unit European Unit of Account 9 (E.U.A.-9)
ko: European Unit of Account 9 (E.U.A.-9) (채권 시장 단위)

note: Name for XBD
en: Bond Markets Unit European Unit of Account 17 (E.U.A.-17)
ko: European Unit of Account 17 (E.U.A.-17) (채권 시장 단위)

note: Name for XCD
en: East Caribbean Dollar
ko: 동카리브 달러

note: Name for XDR
en: SDR (Special Drawing Right)
ko: 특별인출권

note: Name for XOF
en: CFA Franc BCEAO
ko: CFA 프랑 BCEAO

note: Name for XPD
en: Palladium
ko: 팔라듐 (1 트로이 온스)

note: Name for XPF
en: CFP Franc
ko: CFP 프랑 (franc Pacifique)

note: Name for XPT
en: Platinum
ko: 백금 (1 트로이 온스)

note: Name for XSU
en: Sucre
ko: SUCRE

note: Name for XTS
en: Codes specifically reserved for testing purposes
ko: 테스트용으로 예약된 코드

note: Name for XUA
en: ADB Unit of Account
ko: 아프리카개발은행 계정 단위

note: Name for XXX
en: The codes assigned for transactions where no currency is involved
ko: 통화 없음

note: Name for YER
en: Yemeni Rial
ko: 예멘 리알

note: Name for ZAR
en: Rand
ko: 남아프리카 공화국 랜드

note: Name for ZMW
en: Zambian Kwacha
ko: 잠비아 콰차

note: Name for ZWL
en: Zimbabwe Dollar
ko: 짐비브웨 달러
