iso_4217 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (169 entries)

note: Name for AED
en: UAE Dirham
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國迪拉姆

note: Name for AFN
en: Afghani
zh_TW: 阿富汗尼

note: Name for ALL
en: Lek
zh_TW: 列克

note: Name for AMD
en: Armenian Dram
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞德藍

note: Name for AOA
en: Kwanza
zh_TW: 寬扎

note: Name for ARS
en: Argentine Peso
zh_TW: 阿根廷披索

note: Name for AUD
en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳大利亞元

note: Name for AWG
en: Aruban Florin
zh_TW: 阿魯巴弗羅林

note: Name for AZN
en: Azerbaijan Manat
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然馬納特

note: Name for BAM
en: Convertible Mark
zh_TW: 波黑可兌換馬克

note: Name for BBD
en: Barbados Dollar
zh_TW: 巴貝多元

note: Name for BDT
en: Taka
zh_TW: 塔卡

note: Name for BHD
en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_TW: 巴林戴納

note: Name for BIF
en: Burundi Franc
zh_TW: 蒲隆地法郎

note: Name for BMD
en: Bermudian Dollar
zh_TW: 百慕達幣

note: Name for BND
en: Brunei Dollar
zh_TW: 汶萊元

note: Name for BOB
en: Boliviano
zh_TW: 玻利維亞諾

note: Name for BOV
en: Mvdol
zh_TW: MVDOL

note: Name for BRL
en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西里耳

note: Name for BSD
en: Bahamian Dollar
zh_TW: 巴哈馬元

note: Name for BTN
en: Ngultrum
zh_TW: 努爾特魯姆

note: Name for BWP
en: Pula
zh_TW: 普拉

note: Name for BYN
en: Belarusian Ruble
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯盧布

note: Name for BZD
en: Belize Dollar
zh_TW: 貝里斯幣

note: Name for CAD
en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加拿大元

note: Name for CDF
en: Congolese Franc
zh_TW: 剛果法郎

note: Name for CHE
en: WIR Euro
zh_TW: WIR 歐元

note: Name for CHF
en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

note: Name for CHW
en: WIR Franc
zh_TW: WIR 法郎

note: Name for CLF
en: Unidad de Fomento
zh_TW: UF金融單位

note: Name for CLP
en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利披索

note: Name for CNY
en: Yuan Renminbi
zh_TW: 中國人民幣元

note: Name for COP
en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞披索

note: Name for CRC
en: Costa Rican Colon
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加科郎

note: Name for CUP
en: Cuban Peso
zh_TW: 古巴披索

note: Name for CVE
en: Cabo Verde Escudo
zh_TW: 維德角埃斯庫多

note: Name for CZK
en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

note: Name for DJF
en: Djibouti Franc
zh_TW: 吉布地法郎

note: Name for DKK
en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

note: Name for DOP
en: Dominican Peso
zh_TW: 多明尼加披索

note: Name for DZD
en: Algerian Dinar
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞戴納

note: Name for EGP
en: Egyptian Pound
zh_TW: 埃及鎊

note: Name for ERN
en: Nakfa
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞納克法

note: Name for ETB
en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_TW: 衣索比亞比爾

note: Name for EUR
en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

note: Name for FJD
en: Fiji Dollar
zh_TW: 斐濟元

note: Name for FKP
en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島鎊

note: Name for GBP
en: Pound Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

note: Name for GEL
en: Lari
zh_TW: 拉里

note: Name for GHS
en: Ghana Cedi
zh_TW: 迦納塞地

note: Name for GIP
en: Gibraltar Pound
zh_TW: 直布羅陀鎊

note: Name for GMD
en: Dalasi
zh_TW: 甘比亞達拉西

note: Name for GNF
en: Guinean Franc
zh_TW: 幾內亞法郎

note: Name for GTQ
en: Quetzal
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉格查爾

note: Name for GYD
en: Guyana Dollar
zh_TW: 蓋亞那元

note: Name for HKD
en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港元

note: Name for HNL
en: Lempira
zh_TW: 倫皮拉

note: Name for HTG
en: Gourde
zh_TW: 海地古德

note: Name for HUF
en: Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

note: Name for IDR
en: Rupiah
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞盧比

note: Name for ILS
en: New Israeli Sheqel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

note: Name for INR
en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

note: Name for IQD
en: Iraqi Dinar
zh_TW: 伊拉克戴納

note: Name for IRR
en: Iranian Rial
zh_TW: 伊朗里亞爾

note: Name for ISK
en: Iceland Krona
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

note: Name for JMD
en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_TW: 牙買加元

note: Name for JOD
en: Jordanian Dinar
zh_TW: 約旦戴納

note: Name for JPY
en: Yen
zh_TW: 日本日圓

note: Name for KES
en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_TW: 肯亞先令

note: Name for KGS
en: Som
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯索姆

note: Name for KHR
en: Riel
zh_TW: 柬埔寨瑞爾

note: Name for KMF
en: Comorian Franc
zh_TW: 葛摩法郎

note: Name for KPW
en: North Korean Won
zh_TW: 北韓朝鮮圜

note: Name for KRW
en: Won
zh_TW: 南韓韓圜

note: Name for KWD
en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_TW: 科威特戴納

note: Name for KYD
en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 開曼群島幣

note: Name for KZT
en: Tenge
zh_TW: 哈薩克坦吉

note: Name for LBP
en: Lebanese Pound
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩鎊

note: Name for LKR
en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡盧比

note: Name for LRD
en: Liberian Dollar
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞元

note: Name for LSL
en: Loti
zh_TW: 賴索托洛蒂

note: Name for LYD
en: Libyan Dinar
zh_TW: 利比亞戴納

note: Name for MAD
en: Moroccan Dirham
zh_TW: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

note: Name for MDL
en: Moldovan Leu
zh_TW: 摩爾達維亞列伊

note: Name for MGA
en: Malagasy Ariary
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加阿里亞里

note: Name for MKD
en: Denar
zh_TW: 前南馬其頓代納爾

note: Name for MMK
en: Kyat
zh_TW: 緬甸元

note: Name for MNT
en: Tugrik
zh_TW: 蒙古圖格里克

note: Name for MOP
en: Pataca
zh_TW: 澳門幣

note: Name for MRU
en: Ouguiya
zh_TW: 毛利塔尼亞烏吉亞

note: Name for MUR
en: Mauritius Rupee
zh_TW: 模里西斯盧比

note: Name for MVR
en: Rufiyaa
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫拉菲亞

note: Name for MWK
en: Malawi Kwacha
zh_TW: 馬拉威克瓦查

note: Name for MXN
en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

note: Name for MYR
en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞林吉特

note: Name for MZN
en: Mozambique Metical
zh_TW: 莫三比克梅蒂卡爾

note: Name for NAD
en: Namibia Dollar
zh_TW: 納米比亞幣

note: Name for NGN
en: Naira
zh_TW: 奈及利亞奈拉

note: Name for NIO
en: Cordoba Oro
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

note: Name for NOK
en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

note: Name for NPR
en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_TW: 尼泊爾盧比

note: Name for NZD
en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

note: Name for OMR
en: Rial Omani
zh_TW: 阿曼里亞爾

note: Name for PAB
en: Balboa
zh_TW: 巴拿馬波亞

note: Name for PEN
en: Sol
zh_TW: 索爾

note: Name for PGK
en: Kina
zh_TW: 巴布亞新幾內亞基那

note: Name for PHP
en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

note: Name for PKR
en: Pakistan Rupee
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦盧比

note: Name for PLN
en: Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭羅提

note: Name for PYG
en: Guarani
zh_TW: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

note: Name for QAR
en: Qatari Rial
zh_TW: 卡達里亞爾

note: Name for RON
en: Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞列伊

note: Name for RSD
en: Serbian Dinar
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞戴納

note: Name for RUB
en: Russian Ruble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

note: Name for RWF
en: Rwanda Franc
zh_TW: 盧安達法郎

note: Name for SAR
en: Saudi Riyal
zh_TW: 沙烏地里亞爾

note: Name for SBD
en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 索羅門群島元

note: Name for SCR
en: Seychelles Rupee
zh_TW: 塞席爾盧比

note: Name for SDG
en: Sudanese Pound
zh_TW: 蘇丹鎊

note: Name for SEK
en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

note: Name for SGD
en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡元

note: Name for SHP
en: Saint Helena Pound
zh_TW: 聖赫倫那島鎊

note: Name for SLE
en: Leone
zh_TW: 利昂

note: Name for SOS
en: Somali Shilling
zh_TW: 索馬利亞先令

note: Name for SRD
en: Surinam Dollar
zh_TW: 蘇利南元

note: Name for SSP
en: South Sudanese Pound
zh_TW: 南蘇丹鎊

note: Name for STN
en: Dobra
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比多布拉

note: Name for SVC
en: El Salvador Colon
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多科郎

note: Name for SYP
en: Syrian Pound
zh_TW: 敘利亞鎊

note: Name for SZL
en: Lilangeni
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼 (史瓦濟蘭) 里蘭吉尼

note: Name for THB
en: Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

note: Name for TJS
en: Somoni
zh_TW: 塔吉克索莫尼

note: Name for TMT
en: Turkmenistan New Manat
zh_TW: 土庫曼斯坦新馬納特

note: Name for TND
en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_TW: 突尼西亞戴納

note: Name for TOP
en: Pa’anga
zh_TW: 潘加

note: Name for TRY
en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 土耳其里拉

note: Name for TTD
en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥幣

note: Name for TWD
en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_TW: 新臺幣

note: Name for TZS
en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞先令

note: Name for UAH
en: Hryvnia
zh_TW: 烏克蘭赫里夫尼亞

note: Name for UGX
en: Uganda Shilling
zh_TW: 烏干達先令

note: Name for USD
en: US Dollar
zh_TW: 美元

note: Name for USN
en: US Dollar (Next day)
zh_TW: 美元（次日）

note: Name for UYU
en: Peso Uruguayo
zh_TW: 烏拉圭披索

note: Name for UZS
en: Uzbekistan Sum
zh_TW: 烏茲別克頌

note: Name for VED, Name for VES
en: Bolívar Soberano
zh_TW: 主權玻利瓦

note: Name for VND
en: Dong
zh_TW: 盾

note: Name for VUV
en: Vatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜瓦土

note: Name for WST
en: Tala
zh_TW: 塔拉語

note: Name for XAF
en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh_TW: 中非法郎

note: Name for XAG
en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

note: Name for XAU
en: Gold
zh_TW: 金

note: Name for XBA
en: Bond Markets Unit European Composite Unit (EURCO)
zh_TW: 歐洲債券市場混合單位 (EURCO)

note: Name for XBB
en: Bond Markets Unit European Monetary Unit (E.M.U.-6)
zh_TW: 歐洲債券市場混合單位 (E.M.U.-6)

note: Name for XBC
en: Bond Markets Unit European Unit of Account 9 (E.U.A.-9)
zh_TW: 歐洲債券市場混合單位第 9 號帳戶單位 (E.U.A.-9)

note: Name for XBD
en: Bond Markets Unit European Unit of Account 17 (E.U.A.-17)
zh_TW: 歐洲債券市場混合單位第 17 號帳戶單位 (E.U.A.-17)

note: Name for XCD
en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh_TW: 東加勒比元

note: Name for XDR
en: SDR (Special Drawing Right)
zh_TW: SDR (特別提款權)

note: Name for XOF
en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh_TW: 非洲金融共同體法郎

note: Name for XPD
en: Palladium
zh_TW: 鈀

note: Name for XPF
en: CFP Franc
zh_TW: 太平洋法郎

note: Name for XPT
en: Platinum
zh_TW: 鉑

note: Name for XSU
en: Sucre
zh_TW: 蘇克雷

note: Name for XTS
en: Codes specifically reserved for testing purposes
zh_TW: 專門為測試目的保留代碼

note: Name for XUA
en: ADB Unit of Account
zh_TW: 亞行帳戶單位

note: Name for XXX
en: The codes assigned for transactions where no currency is involved
zh_TW: 分配給不涉及貨幣的交易的代碼

note: Name for YER
en: Yemeni Rial
zh_TW: 葉門里亞爾

note: Name for ZAR
en: Rand
zh_TW: 南非蘭特

note: Name for ZMW
en: Zambian Kwacha
zh_TW: 尚比亞克瓦查
