iso_639-2 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (488 entries)

note: Name for aar
en: Afar
zh_HK: 阿法爾語

note: Name for abk
en: Abkhazian
zh_HK: 阿布哈茲語

note: Name for ace
en: Achinese
zh_HK: 亞齊語

note: Name for ach
en: Acoli
zh_HK: 阿喬利語

note: Name for ada
en: Adangme
zh_HK: 阿當梅語

note: Name for ady
en: Adyghe; Adygei
zh_HK: 阿迪格語

note: Name for afa
en: Afro-Asiatic languages
zh_HK: 亞非語系

note: Name for afh
en: Afrihili
zh_HK: 阿弗里希利語

note: Name for afr
en: Afrikaans
zh_HK: 南非荷蘭語

note: Name for ain
en: Ainu
zh_HK: 阿依努語

note: Name for aka
en: Akan
zh_HK: 阿坎語

note: Name for akk
en: Akkadian
zh_HK: 阿卡德語

note: Name for ale
en: Aleut
zh_HK: 阿留申語

note: Name for alg
en: Algonquian languages
zh_HK: 阿爾岡昆諸語言

note: Name for alt
en: Southern Altai
zh_HK: 南阿爾泰語

note: Name for amh
en: Amharic
zh_HK: 阿姆哈拉語

note: Name for ang
en: English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh_HK: 古英語

note: Name for anp
en: Angika
zh_HK: 昂加語

note: Name for apa
en: Apache languages
zh_HK: 阿帕切諸語言

note: Name for ara
en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語

note: Name for arc
en: Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE)
zh_HK: 宮廷阿拉姆語(公元前 700-300)

note: Name for arg
en: Aragonese
zh_HK: 阿拉貢語

note: Name for arn
en: Mapudungun; Mapuche
zh_HK: 阿勞坎語

note: Name for arp
en: Arapaho
zh_HK: 阿拉帕霍語

note: Name for art
en: Artificial languages
zh_HK: 人工語言

note: Name for arw
en: Arawak
zh_HK: 阿拉瓦克語

note: Name for asm
en: Assamese
zh_HK: 阿薩姆語

note: Name for ast
en: Asturian; Bable; Leonese; Asturleonese
zh_HK: 阿斯圖里亞斯語

note: Name for ath
en: Athapascan languages
zh_HK: 阿薩帕斯坎諸語言

note: Name for aus
en: Australian languages
zh_HK: 澳大利亞諸語言

note: Name for ava
en: Avaric
zh_HK: 阿瓦爾語

note: Name for ave
en: Avestan
zh_HK: 阿維斯陀語

note: Name for awa
en: Awadhi
zh_HK: 阿瓦德語

note: Name for aym
en: Aymara
zh_HK: 艾馬拉語

note: Name for aze
en: Azerbaijani
zh_HK: 阿塞拜疆語

note: Name for bad
en: Banda languages
zh_HK: 班達語

note: Name for bai
en: Bamileke languages
zh_HK: 巴米累克諸語言

note: Name for bak
en: Bashkir
zh_HK: 巴什基爾語

note: Name for bal
en: Baluchi
zh_HK: 俾路支語

note: Name for bam
en: Bambara
zh_HK: 班巴拉語

note: Name for ban
en: Balinese
zh_HK: 峇里語

note: Name for bas
en: Basa
zh_HK: 巴薩語

note: Name for bat
en: Baltic languages
zh_HK: 波羅的語系

note: Name for bej
en: Beja; Bedawiyet
zh_HK: 貝扎文

note: Name for bel
en: Belarusian
zh_HK: 白俄羅斯語

note: Name for bem
en: Bemba
zh_HK: 本巴語

note: Name for ben
en: Bengali
zh_HK: 孟加拉語

note: Common name for ben
en: Bangla
zh_HK: 孟加拉文

note: Name for ber
en: Berber languages
zh_HK: 柏柏語系

note: Name for bho
en: Bhojpuri
zh_HK: 博杰普里語

note: Name for bih
en: Bihari languages
zh_HK: 比哈爾語系

note: Name for bik
en: Bikol
zh_HK: 比科爾語

note: Name for bin
en: Bini; Edo
zh_HK: 比尼語

note: Name for bis
en: Bislama
zh_HK: 比斯拉瑪語

note: Name for bla
en: Siksika
zh_HK: 西克西卡語

note: Name for bnt
en: Bantu (Other)
zh_HK: 班圖語 (其他)

note: Name for bod
en: Tibetan
zh_HK: 藏語

note: Name for bos
en: Bosnian
zh_HK: 波斯尼亞語

note: Name for bra
en: Braj
zh_HK: 布拉吉語

note: Name for bre
en: Breton
zh_HK: 布里多尼語

note: Name for btk
en: Batak languages
zh_HK: 巴塔克語

note: Name for bua
en: Buriat
zh_HK: 布里亞特語

note: Name for bug
en: Buginese
zh_HK: 布吉語

note: Name for bul
en: Bulgarian
zh_HK: 保加利亞語

note: Name for byn
en: Blin; Bilin
zh_HK: 比林語

note: Name for cad
en: Caddo
zh_HK: 卡多語

note: Name for cai
en: Central American Indian languages
zh_HK: 中美洲印第安諸語言

note: Name for car
en: Galibi Carib
zh_HK: 加勒比諸語言

note: Name for cat
en: Catalan; Valencian
zh_HK: 加泰羅尼亞語

note: Name for cau
en: Caucasian languages
zh_HK: 高加索語系

note: Name for ceb
en: Cebuano
zh_HK: 宿霧語

note: Name for cel
en: Celtic languages
zh_HK: 凱爾特語系

note: Name for ces
en: Czech
zh_HK: 捷克語

note: Name for cha
en: Chamorro
zh_HK: 查莫羅語

note: Name for chb
en: Chibcha
zh_HK: 奇布查語

note: Name for che
en: Chechen
zh_HK: 車臣語

note: Name for chg
en: Chagatai
zh_HK: 查加台語

note: Name for chk
en: Chuukese
zh_HK: 丘克語

note: Name for chm
en: Mari
zh_HK: 馬里語

note: Name for chn
en: Chinook jargon
zh_HK: 奇努克混合語

note: Name for cho
en: Choctaw
zh_HK: 喬克托語

note: Name for chp
en: Chipewyan; Dene Suline
zh_HK: 奇佩維安文

note: Name for chr
en: Cherokee
zh_HK: 切羅基語

note: Name for chu
en: Church Slavic; Old Slavonic; Church Slavonic; Old Bulgarian; Old Church Slavonic
zh_HK: 古教會斯拉夫語

note: Name for chv
en: Chuvash
zh_HK: 楚瓦什語

note: Name for chy
en: Cheyenne
zh_HK: 夏延語

note: Name for cmc
en: Chamic languages
zh_HK: 占語諸語言

note: Name for cnr
en: Montenegrin
zh_HK: 黑山語

note: Name for cop
en: Coptic
zh_HK: 科普特語

note: Name for cor
en: Cornish
zh_HK: 康沃爾語

note: Name for cos
en: Corsican
zh_HK: 科西嘉語

note: Name for cpe
en: Creoles and pidgins, English based
zh_HK: 英語克里奧爾混合語

note: Name for cpf
en: Creoles and pidgins, French-based
zh_HK: 法語克里奧爾混合語

note: Name for cpp
en: Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語克里奧爾混合語

note: Name for cre
en: Cree
zh_HK: 克里語

note: Name for crh
en: Crimean Tatar; Crimean Turkish
zh_HK: 克里米亞韃靼語

note: Name for crp
en: Creoles and pidgins
zh_HK: 混合語

note: Name for csb
en: Kashubian
zh_HK: 卡舒比語

note: Name for cus
en: Cushitic languages
zh_HK: 庫希特語系

note: Name for cym
en: Welsh
zh_HK: 威爾斯語

note: Name for dak
en: Dakota
zh_HK: 達科他語

note: Name for dan
en: Danish
zh_HK: 丹麥語

note: Name for dar
en: Dargwa
zh_HK: 達爾格瓦語

note: Name for day
en: Land Dayak languages
zh_HK: 達雅克語

note: Name for del
en: Delaware
zh_HK: 特拉華語

note: Name for den
en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh_HK: 史拉維語

note: Name for deu
en: German
zh_HK: 德文

note: Name for dgr
en: Dogrib
zh_HK: 多格里布語

note: Name for din
en: Dinka
zh_HK: 丁卡語

note: Name for div
en: Divehi; Dhivehi; Maldivian
zh_HK: 迪維希語

note: Name for doi
en: Dogri
zh_HK: 多格拉語

note: Name for dra
en: Dravidian languages
zh_HK: 達羅毗荼語系

note: Name for dsb
en: Lower Sorbian
zh_HK: 低地索布語

note: Name for dua
en: Duala
zh_HK: 杜亞拉語

note: Name for dum
en: Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh_HK: 中古荷蘭語

note: Name for dyu
en: Dyula
zh_HK: 迪尤拉語

note: Name for dzo
en: Dzongkha
zh_HK: 不丹語

note: Name for efi
en: Efik
zh_HK: 埃菲克語

note: Name for egy
en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh_HK: 古埃及語

note: Name for eka
en: Ekajuk
zh_HK: 埃克丘克語

note: Name for ell
en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh_HK: 現代希臘語

note: Name for elx
en: Elamite
zh_HK: 埃蘭語

note: Name for eng
en: English
zh_HK: 英文

note: Name for enm
en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh_HK: 中古英文

note: Name for epo
en: Esperanto
zh_HK: 世界語

note: Name for est
en: Estonian
zh_HK: 愛沙尼亞語

note: Name for eus
en: Basque
zh_HK: 巴斯克語

note: Name for ewe
en: Ewe
zh_HK: 埃維語

note: Name for ewo
en: Ewondo
zh_HK: 埃翁多語

note: Name for fan
en: Fang
zh_HK: 芳語

note: Name for fao
en: Faroese
zh_HK: 法羅語

note: Name for fas
en: Persian
zh_HK: 波斯語

note: Name for fat
en: Fanti
zh_HK: 芳蒂語

note: Name for fij
en: Fijian
zh_HK: 斐濟語

note: Name for fil
en: Filipino; Pilipino
zh_HK: 菲律賓語

note: Name for fin
en: Finnish
zh_HK: 芬蘭語

note: Name for fiu
en: Finno-Ugrian languages
zh_HK: 芬蘭－烏戈爾語系

note: Name for fon
en: Fon
zh_HK: 豐語

note: Name for fra
en: French
zh_HK: 法文

note: Name for frm
en: French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
zh_HK: 中古法文

note: Name for fro
en: French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
zh_HK: 古法文

note: Name for frr
en: Northern Frisian
zh_HK: 北弗里西亞語

note: Name for frs
en: Eastern Frisian
zh_HK: 東弗里西亞語

note: Name for fry
en: Western Frisian
zh_HK: 弗里西亞語

note: Name for ful
en: Fulah
zh_HK: 富拉語

note: Name for fur
en: Friulian
zh_HK: 弗留利語

note: Name for gaa
en: Ga
zh_HK: 加語

note: Name for gay
en: Gayo
zh_HK: 卡約語

note: Name for gba
en: Gbaya
zh_HK: 巴亞語

note: Name for gem
en: Germanic languages
zh_HK: 日耳曼語系

note: Name for gez
en: Geez
zh_HK: 吉茲語

note: Name for gil
en: Gilbertese
zh_HK: 吉伯特語

note: Name for gla
en: Gaelic; Scottish Gaelic
zh_HK: 蓋爾語

note: Name for gle
en: Irish
zh_HK: 愛爾蘭語

note: Name for glg
en: Galician
zh_HK: 加利西亞語

note: Name for glv
en: Manx
zh_HK: 馬恩島語

note: Name for gmh
en: German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh_HK: 中古高地德文

note: Name for goh
en: German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh_HK: 古高地德文

note: Name for gon
en: Gondi
zh_HK: 貢德語

note: Name for gor
en: Gorontalo
zh_HK: 哥倫打洛語

note: Name for got
en: Gothic
zh_HK: 哥特語

note: Name for grb
en: Grebo
zh_HK: 格列博語

note: Name for grc
en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh_HK: 古希臘語

note: Name for grn
en: Guarani
zh_HK: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

note: Name for gsw
en: Swiss German; Alemannic; Alsatian
zh_HK: 瑞士德文; 阿勒曼尼語; 亞爾薩斯語

note: Name for guj
en: Gujarati
zh_HK: 古吉拉特語

note: Name for gwi
en: Gwich'in
zh_HK: 庫臣語

note: Name for hai
en: Haida
zh_HK: 海達語

note: Name for hat
en: Haitian; Haitian Creole
zh_HK: 海地克里奧爾語

note: Name for hau
en: Hausa
zh_HK: 豪薩語

note: Name for haw
en: Hawaiian
zh_HK: 夏威夷語

note: Name for heb
en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來語

note: Name for her
en: Herero
zh_HK: 赫雷羅語

note: Name for hil
en: Hiligaynon
zh_HK: 希利蓋農語

note: Name for him
en: Himachali languages; Western Pahari languages
zh_HK: 喜馬偕爾諸語言；西帕哈爾諸語言

note: Name for hin
en: Hindi
zh_HK: 印地語

note: Name for hit
en: Hittite
zh_HK: 赫梯語

note: Name for hmn
en: Hmong; Mong
zh_HK: 苗文

note: Name for hmo
en: Hiri Motu
zh_HK: 希里莫圖語

note: Name for hrv
en: Croatian
zh_HK: 克羅地亞語

note: Name for hsb
en: Upper Sorbian
zh_HK: 高地索布語

note: Name for hun
en: Hungarian
zh_HK: 匈牙利語

note: Name for hup
en: Hupa
zh_HK: 胡帕語

note: Name for hye
en: Armenian
zh_HK: 亞美尼亞語

note: Name for iba
en: Iban
zh_HK: 伊班語

note: Name for ibo
en: Igbo
zh_HK: 伊博語

note: Name for ido
en: Ido
zh_HK: 伊多語

note: Name for iii
en: Sichuan Yi; Nuosu
zh_HK: 四川彝語

note: Name for ijo
en: Ijo languages
zh_HK: 伊喬語

note: Name for iku
en: Inuktitut
zh_HK: 伊努伊特語

note: Name for ile
en: Interlingue; Occidental
zh_HK: 國際語

note: Name for ilo
en: Iloko
zh_HK: 伊洛卡諾語

note: Name for ina
en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_HK: 拉丁國際語

note: Name for inc
en: Indic languages
zh_HK: 印度語系

note: Name for ind
en: Indonesian
zh_HK: 印尼語

note: Name for ine
en: Indo-European languages
zh_HK: 印歐語系

note: Name for inh
en: Ingush
zh_HK: 印古什語

note: Name for ipk
en: Inupiaq
zh_HK: 依努庇克語

note: Name for ira
en: Iranian languages
zh_HK: 伊朗語系

note: Name for iro
en: Iroquoian languages
zh_HK: 易洛魁語

note: Name for isl
en: Icelandic
zh_HK: 冰島語

note: Name for ita
en: Italian
zh_HK: 意大利語

note: Name for jav
en: Javanese
zh_HK: 爪哇語

note: Name for jbo
en: Lojban
zh_HK: 邏輯語

note: Name for jpn
en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日文

note: Name for jpr
en: Judeo-Persian
zh_HK: 猶太-波斯語

note: Name for jrb
en: Judeo-Arabic
zh_HK: 猶太-阿拉伯語

note: Name for kaa
en: Kara-Kalpak
zh_HK: 卡拉卡爾帕克語

note: Name for kab
en: Kabyle
zh_HK: 卡拜爾語

note: Name for kac
en: Kachin; Jingpho
zh_HK: 克欽語

note: Name for kal
en: Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
zh_HK: 格陵蘭語

note: Name for kam
en: Kamba
zh_HK: 坎巴語

note: Name for kan
en: Kannada
zh_HK: 卡納達語

note: Name for kar
en: Karen languages
zh_HK: 克倫語

note: Name for kas
en: Kashmiri
zh_HK: 克什米爾語

note: Name for kat
en: Georgian
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞語

note: Name for kau
en: Kanuri
zh_HK: 卡努里語

note: Name for kaw
en: Kawi
zh_HK: 卡威語

note: Name for kaz
en: Kazakh
zh_HK: 哈薩克語

note: Name for kbd
en: Kabardian
zh_HK: 卡巴爾德語

note: Name for kha
en: Khasi
zh_HK: 卡西語

note: Name for khi
en: Khoisan languages
zh_HK: 科依桑語系

note: Name for khm
en: Central Khmer
zh_HK: 高棉語

note: Name for kho
en: Khotanese; Sakan
zh_HK: 薩語;薩卡語

note: Name for kik
en: Kikuyu; Gikuyu
zh_HK: 基庫尤語

note: Name for kin
en: Kinyarwanda
zh_HK: 基尼阿萬達語

note: Name for kir
en: Kirghiz; Kyrgyz
zh_HK: 吉爾吉斯語

note: Name for kmb
en: Kimbundu
zh_HK: 金本杜語

note: Name for kok
en: Konkani
zh_HK: 孔卡尼語

note: Name for kom
en: Komi
zh_HK: 科米語

note: Name for kon
en: Kongo
zh_HK: 剛果語

note: Name for kor
en: Korean
zh_HK: 韓文

note: Name for kos
en: Kosraean
zh_HK: 科斯拉伊語

note: Name for kpe
en: Kpelle
zh_HK: 克佩勒語

note: Name for krc
en: Karachay-Balkar
zh_HK: 卡拉恰伊-巴爾卡爾語

note: Name for krl
en: Karelian
zh_HK: 卡累利阿語

note: Name for kro
en: Kru languages
zh_HK: 克魯語

note: Name for kru
en: Kurukh
zh_HK: 庫盧克語

note: Name for kua
en: Kuanyama; Kwanyama
zh_HK: 寬亞瑪語

note: Name for kum
en: Kumyk
zh_HK: 庫梅克語

note: Name for kur
en: Kurdish
zh_HK: 庫爾德語

note: Name for kut
en: Kutenai
zh_HK: 庫特內語

note: Name for lad
en: Ladino
zh_HK: 拉迪諾語

note: Name for lah
en: Lahnda
zh_HK: 拉亨達語

note: Name for lam
en: Lamba
zh_HK: 蘭巴語

note: Name for lao
en: Lao
zh_HK: 老撾語

note: Name for lat
en: Latin
zh_HK: 拉丁文

note: Name for lav
en: Latvian
zh_HK: 拉脫維亞語

note: Name for lez
en: Lezghian
zh_HK: 列茲金語

note: Name for lim
en: Limburgan; Limburger; Limburgish
zh_HK: 林堡語

note: Name for lin
en: Lingala
zh_HK: 林加拉語

note: Name for lit
en: Lithuanian
zh_HK: 立陶宛語

note: Name for lol
en: Mongo
zh_HK: 芒戈語

note: Name for loz
en: Lozi
zh_HK: 洛齊語

note: Name for ltz
en: Luxembourgish; Letzeburgesch
zh_HK: 盧森堡語

note: Name for lua
en: Luba-Lulua
zh_HK: 盧巴-盧拉語

note: Name for lub
en: Luba-Katanga
zh_HK: 盧巴-加丹加語

note: Name for lug
en: Ganda
zh_HK: 干達語

note: Name for lui
en: Luiseno
zh_HK: 盧伊塞諾語

note: Name for lun
en: Lunda
zh_HK: 隆達語

note: Name for luo
en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh_HK: 盧奧語 (肯尼亞和坦桑尼亞)

note: Name for lus
en: Lushai
zh_HK: 盧薩語

note: Name for mad
en: Madurese
zh_HK: 馬都拉語

note: Name for mag
en: Magahi
zh_HK: 馬加赫語

note: Name for mah
en: Marshallese
zh_HK: 馬紹爾語

note: Name for mai
en: Maithili
zh_HK: 米德勒語

note: Name for mak
en: Makasar
zh_HK: 望加錫語

note: Name for mal
en: Malayalam
zh_HK: 馬拉雅拉姆語

note: Name for man
en: Mandingo
zh_HK: 曼丁哥語

note: Name for map
en: Austronesian languages
zh_HK: 南島語系

note: Name for mar
en: Marathi
zh_HK: 馬拉提語

note: Name for mas
en: Masai
zh_HK: 馬薩伊語

note: Name for mdf
en: Moksha
zh_HK: 莫克沙語

note: Name for mdr
en: Mandar
zh_HK: 曼達語

note: Name for men
en: Mende
zh_HK: 門德語

note: Name for mga
en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh_HK: 中古愛爾蘭語

note: Name for mic
en: Mi'kmaq; Micmac
zh_HK: 米克馬克語

note: Name for min
en: Minangkabau
zh_HK: 米南卡保語

note: Name for mis
en: Uncoded languages
zh_HK: 未定碼諸語言

note: Name for mkd
en: Macedonian
zh_HK: 馬其頓語

note: Name for mkh
en: Mon-Khmer languages
zh_HK: 孟高棉語系

note: Name for mlg
en: Malagasy
zh_HK: 馬達加斯加語

note: Name for mlt
en: Maltese
zh_HK: 馬耳他語

note: Name for mnc
en: Manchu
zh_HK: 滿洲語

note: Name for mni
en: Manipuri
zh_HK: 曼尼普爾語

note: Name for mno
en: Manobo languages
zh_HK: 馬諾博諸語言

note: Name for moh
en: Mohawk
zh_HK: 莫霍克語

note: Name for mon
en: Mongolian
zh_HK: 蒙古語

note: Name for mos
en: Mossi
zh_HK: 莫西語

note: Name for mri
en: Maori
zh_HK: 毛利語

note: Name for msa
en: Malay
zh_HK: 馬來語

note: Name for mul
en: Multiple languages
zh_HK: 多語種

note: Name for mun
en: Munda languages
zh_HK: 蒙達諸語言

note: Name for mus
en: Creek
zh_HK: 克里克語

note: Name for mwl
en: Mirandese
zh_HK: 米蘭德斯語

note: Name for mwr
en: Marwari
zh_HK: 馬爾瓦利語

note: Name for mya
en: Burmese
zh_HK: 緬甸語

note: Name for myn
en: Mayan languages
zh_HK: 瑪雅諸語言

note: Name for myv
en: Erzya
zh_HK: 厄爾茲亞語

note: Name for nah
en: Nahuatl languages
zh_HK: 納瓦特爾語

note: Name for nai
en: North American Indian languages
zh_HK: 北美洲土著諸語言

note: Name for nap
en: Neapolitan
zh_HK: 拿坡里語

note: Name for nau
en: Nauru
zh_HK: 瑙魯

note: Name for nav
en: Navajo; Navaho
zh_HK: 納瓦霍語

note: Name for nbl
en: Ndebele, South; South Ndebele
zh_HK: 南恩德貝勒語

note: Name for nde
en: Ndebele, North; North Ndebele
zh_HK: 北恩德貝勒語

note: Name for ndo
en: Ndonga
zh_HK: 恩敦加語

note: Name for nds
en: Low German; Low Saxon; German, Low; Saxon, Low
zh_HK: 低地德文; 低地撒克遜語

note: Name for nep
en: Nepali
zh_HK: 尼泊爾語

note: Name for new
en: Nepal Bhasa; Newari
zh_HK: 尼瓦爾語

note: Name for nia
en: Nias
zh_HK: 尼亞斯語

note: Name for nic
en: Niger-Kordofanian languages
zh_HK: 尼日爾-科爾多凡諸語言

note: Name for niu
en: Niuean
zh_HK: 紐埃語

note: Name for nld
en: Dutch; Flemish
zh_HK: 荷蘭語

note: Name for nno
en: Norwegian Nynorsk; Nynorsk, Norwegian
zh_HK: 新挪威語

note: Name for nob
en: Bokmål, Norwegian; Norwegian Bokmål
zh_HK: 書面挪威語

note: Name for nog
en: Nogai
zh_HK: 諾蓋語

note: Name for non
en: Norse, Old
zh_HK: 古諾爾斯語

note: Name for nor
en: Norwegian
zh_HK: 挪威語

note: Name for nqo
en: N'Ko
zh_HK: 西非書面語

note: Name for nso
en: Pedi; Sepedi; Northern Sotho
zh_HK: 北索托語

note: Name for nub
en: Nubian languages
zh_HK: 努比亞語諸語言

note: Name for nwc
en: Classical Newari; Old Newari; Classical Nepal Bhasa
zh_HK: 尼瓦爾語

note: Name for nya
en: Chichewa; Chewa; Nyanja
zh_HK: 尼揚賈語

note: Name for nym
en: Nyamwezi
zh_HK: 尼揚韋齊語

note: Name for nyn
en: Nyankole
zh_HK: 尼揚科勒語

note: Name for nyo
en: Nyoro
zh_HK: 尼奧羅語

note: Name for nzi
en: Nzima
zh_HK: 恩濟馬語

note: Name for oci
en: Occitan (post 1500); Provençal
zh_HK: 奧克西坦語 (1500 之後);普羅旺斯語

note: Name for oji
en: Ojibwa
zh_HK: 奧杰布瓦語

note: Name for ori
en: Oriya
zh_HK: 奧利亞語

note: Name for orm
en: Oromo
zh_HK: 奧洛莫語

note: Name for osa
en: Osage
zh_HK: 奧薩格語

note: Name for oss
en: Ossetian; Ossetic
zh_HK: 奧塞梯語

note: Name for ota
en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh_HK: 古奧斯曼土耳其語

note: Name for oto
en: Otomian languages
zh_HK: 奧托米諸語言

note: Name for paa
en: Papuan languages
zh_HK: 巴布亞語系

note: Name for pag
en: Pangasinan
zh_HK: 邦阿西楠語

note: Name for pal
en: Pahlavi
zh_HK: 缽羅缽語

note: Name for pam
en: Pampanga; Kapampangan
zh_HK: 潘帕嘉語

note: Name for pan
en: Panjabi; Punjabi
zh_HK: 旁遮普語

note: Name for pap
en: Papiamento
zh_HK: 帕皮阿門托語

note: Name for pau
en: Palauan
zh_HK: 帕勞語

note: Name for peo
en: Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh_HK: 古波斯語

note: Name for phi
en: Philippine languages
zh_HK: 菲律賓語系

note: Name for phn
en: Phoenician
zh_HK: 腓尼基語

note: Name for pli
en: Pali
zh_HK: 巴利語

note: Name for pol
en: Polish
zh_HK: 波蘭語

note: Name for pon
en: Pohnpeian
zh_HK: 波納佩語

note: Name for por
en: Portuguese
zh_HK: 葡萄牙文

note: Name for pra
en: Prakrit languages
zh_HK: 普拉克里特諸語言

note: Name for pro
en: Provençal, Old (to 1500)
zh_HK: 古普羅旺斯語 (至 1500)

note: Name for pus
en: Pushto; Pashto
zh_HK: 普什圖語

note: Name for qaa-qtz
en: Reserved for local use
zh_HK: 保留作內部使用

note: Name for que
en: Quechua
zh_HK: 凱楚亞語

note: Name for raj
en: Rajasthani
zh_HK: 拉賈斯坦語

note: Name for rap
en: Rapanui
zh_HK: 拉帕努伊語

note: Name for rar
en: Rarotongan; Cook Islands Maori
zh_HK: 拉羅湯加語／庫克羣島毛利語

note: Name for roa
en: Romance languages
zh_HK: 羅曼語系

note: Name for roh
en: Romansh
zh_HK: 利托-羅曼語

note: Name for rom
en: Romany
zh_HK: 吉普賽語

note: Name for ron
en: Romanian; Moldavian; Moldovan
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞語;莫爾達維亞語;摩爾多瓦語

note: Name for run
en: Rundi
zh_HK: 基隆迪語

note: Name for rup
en: Aromanian; Arumanian; Macedo-Romanian
zh_HK: 阿羅馬尼亞語

note: Name for rus
en: Russian
zh_HK: 俄語

note: Name for sad
en: Sandawe
zh_HK: 桑達韋語

note: Name for sag
en: Sango
zh_HK: 桑戈語

note: Name for sah
en: Yakut
zh_HK: 雅庫特語

note: Name for sai
en: South American Indian (Other)
zh_HK: 南美原居民語言（其他）

note: Name for sal
en: Salishan languages
zh_HK: 薩利什諸語言

note: Name for sam
en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh_HK: 薩馬利亞阿拉米語

note: Name for san
en: Sanskrit
zh_HK: 梵文

note: Name for sas
en: Sasak
zh_HK: 薩薩克語

note: Name for sat
en: Santali
zh_HK: 桑塔利語

note: Name for scn
en: Sicilian
zh_HK: 西西里語

note: Name for sco
en: Scots
zh_HK: 蘇格蘭語

note: Name for sel
en: Selkup
zh_HK: 塞爾庫普語

note: Name for sem
en: Semitic languages
zh_HK: 閃米語系

note: Name for sga
en: Irish, Old (to 900)
zh_HK: 古愛爾蘭語

note: Name for sgn
en: Sign Languages
zh_HK: 手語

note: Name for shn
en: Shan
zh_HK: 撣語

note: Name for sid
en: Sidamo
zh_HK: 錫達莫語

note: Name for sin
en: Sinhala; Sinhalese
zh_HK: 僧加羅語

note: Name for sio
en: Siouan languages
zh_HK: 蘇語諸語言

note: Name for sit
en: Sino-Tibetan languages
zh_HK: 漢藏語系

note: Name for sla
en: Slavic languages
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語系

note: Name for slk
en: Slovak
zh_HK: 斯洛伐克語

note: Name for slv
en: Slovenian
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞語

note: Name for sma
en: Southern Sami
zh_HK: 南薩莫斯語

note: Name for sme
en: Northern Sami
zh_HK: 北薩莫斯語

note: Name for smi
en: Sami languages
zh_HK: 薩米語系

note: Name for smj
en: Lule Sami
zh_HK: 律勒歐薩莫斯語

note: Name for smn
en: Inari Sami
zh_HK: 伊納里薩莫斯語

note: Name for smo
en: Samoan
zh_HK: 薩摩亞語

note: Name for sms
en: Skolt Sami
zh_HK: 斯高特薩莫斯語

note: Name for sna
en: Shona
zh_HK: 紹納語

note: Name for snd
en: Sindhi
zh_HK: 信德語

note: Name for snk
en: Soninke
zh_HK: 索寧克語

note: Name for sog
en: Sogdian
zh_HK: 粟特語

note: Name for som
en: Somali
zh_HK: 索馬里語

note: Name for son
en: Songhai languages
zh_HK: 桑海語

note: Name for sot
en: Sotho, Southern
zh_HK: 南索托語

note: Name for spa
en: Spanish; Castilian
zh_HK: 西班牙文

note: Name for sqi
en: Albanian
zh_HK: 阿爾巴尼亞語

note: Name for srd
en: Sardinian
zh_HK: 撒丁語

note: Name for srn
en: Sranan Tongo
zh_HK: 蘇利南語

note: Name for srp
en: Serbian
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞文

note: Name for srr
en: Serer
zh_HK: 塞雷爾語

note: Name for ssa
en: Nilo-Saharan languages
zh_HK: 尼羅-撒哈拉語系

note: Name for ssw
en: Swati
zh_HK: 斯瓦特語

note: Name for suk
en: Sukuma
zh_HK: 蘇庫馬語

note: Name for sun
en: Sundanese
zh_HK: 巽他語

note: Name for sus
en: Susu
zh_HK: 蘇蘇語

note: Name for sux
en: Sumerian
zh_HK: 蘇美爾語

note: Name for swa
en: Swahili
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里語

note: Name for swe
en: Swedish
zh_HK: 瑞典語

note: Name for syc
en: Classical Syriac
zh_HK: 古敍利亞文

note: Name for syr
en: Syriac
zh_HK: 敍利亞文

note: Name for tah
en: Tahitian
zh_HK: 大溪地語

note: Name for tai
en: Tai languages
zh_HK: 壯侗語系

note: Name for tam
en: Tamil
zh_HK: 泰米爾語

note: Name for tat
en: Tatar
zh_HK: 塔塔爾語

note: Name for tel
en: Telugu
zh_HK: 泰盧固語

note: Name for tem
en: Timne
zh_HK: 滕內語

note: Name for ter
en: Tereno
zh_HK: 特列納語

note: Name for tet
en: Tetum
zh_HK: 德頓語

note: Name for tgk
en: Tajik
zh_HK: 塔吉克語

note: Name for tgl
en: Tagalog
zh_HK: 塔加洛語

note: Name for tha
en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰文

note: Name for tig
en: Tigre
zh_HK: 提格雷語

note: Name for tir
en: Tigrinya
zh_HK: 提格里尼亞語

note: Name for tiv
en: Tiv
zh_HK: 蒂夫語

note: Name for tkl
en: Tokelau
zh_HK: 托克勞羣島

note: Name for tlh
en: Klingon; tlhIngan-Hol
zh_HK: 克林貢語

note: Name for tli
en: Tlingit
zh_HK: 特林吉特語

note: Name for tmh
en: Tamashek
zh_HK: 塔馬奇克語

note: Name for tog
en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh_HK: 湯加語 (尼亞薩)

note: Name for ton
en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_HK: 湯加語 (湯加島)

note: Name for tpi
en: Tok Pisin
zh_HK: 托克皮辛語

note: Name for tsi
en: Tsimshian
zh_HK: 欽西安語

note: Name for tsn
en: Tswana
zh_HK: 塞茨瓦納語

note: Name for tso
en: Tsonga
zh_HK: 宗加語

note: Name for tuk
en: Turkmen
zh_HK: 土庫曼語

note: Name for tum
en: Tumbuka
zh_HK: 奇圖姆布卡語

note: Name for tup
en: Tupi languages
zh_HK: 圖皮語諸語言

note: Name for tur
en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其語

note: Name for tut
en: Altaic languages
zh_HK: 阿爾泰語系

note: Name for tvl
en: Tuvalu
zh_HK: 圖瓦盧語

note: Name for twi
en: Twi
zh_HK: 特威語

note: Name for tyv
en: Tuvinian
zh_HK: 圖瓦語

note: Name for udm
en: Udmurt
zh_HK: 烏德穆爾特語

note: Name for uga
en: Ugaritic
zh_HK: 烏加里特語

note: Name for uig
en: Uighur; Uyghur
zh_HK: 維吾爾語

note: Name for ukr
en: Ukrainian
zh_HK: 烏克蘭語

note: Name for umb
en: Umbundu
zh_HK: 翁本杜語

note: Name for und
en: Undetermined
zh_HK: 未確定語種

note: Name for urd
en: Urdu
zh_HK: 烏爾都語

note: Name for uzb
en: Uzbek
zh_HK: 烏茲別克語

note: Name for vai
en: Vai
zh_HK: 瓦伊語

note: Name for ven
en: Venda
zh_HK: 文達語

note: Name for vie
en: Vietnamese
zh_HK: 越南文

note: Name for vol
en: Volapük
zh_HK: 沃拉普克語

note: Name for vot
en: Votic
zh_HK: 沃提克語

note: Name for wak
en: Wakashan languages
zh_HK: 瓦卡什諸語言

note: Name for wal
en: Walamo
zh_HK: 瓦拉莫語

note: Name for war
en: Waray
zh_HK: 瓦賴語

note: Name for was
en: Washo
zh_HK: 瓦肖語

note: Name for wen
en: Sorbian languages
zh_HK: 索布語系

note: Name for wln
en: Walloon
zh_HK: 沃倫語

note: Name for wol
en: Wolof
zh_HK: 沃洛夫語

note: Name for xal
en: Kalmyk; Oirat
zh_HK: 卡爾梅克語

note: Name for xho
en: Xhosa
zh_HK: 科薩語

note: Name for yao
en: Yao
zh_HK: 瑤文

note: Name for yap
en: Yapese
zh_HK: 雅浦語

note: Name for yid
en: Yiddish
zh_HK: 依地語

note: Name for yor
en: Yoruba
zh_HK: 約魯巴語

note: Name for ypk
en: Yupik languages
zh_HK: 尤皮克諸語言

note: Name for zap
en: Zapotec
zh_HK: 薩波特克語

note: Name for zbl
en: Blissymbols; Blissymbolics; Bliss
zh_HK: 布利斯符號

note: Name for zen
en: Zenaga
zh_HK: 哲納加語

note: Name for zgh
en: Standard Moroccan Tamazight
zh_HK: 摩洛哥標準柏柏語

note: Name for zha
en: Zhuang; Chuang
zh_HK: 壯文

note: Name for zho
en: Chinese
zh_HK: 中文

note: Name for znd
en: Zande languages
zh_HK: 贊德語

note: Name for zul
en: Zulu
zh_HK: 祖魯語

note: Name for zun
en: Zuni
zh_HK: 祖尼語

note: Name for zxx
en: No linguistic content; Not applicable
zh_HK: 無語言內容; 不適用

note: Name for zza
en: Zaza; Dimili; Dimli; Kirdki; Kirmanjki; Zazaki
zh_HK: 扎扎其語
