iso_639-5 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (115 entries)

note: Name for aav
en: Austro-Asiatic languages
zh_Hans: 南亚语系

note: Name for afa
en: Afro-Asiatic languages
zh_Hans: 亚非语系

note: Name for alg
en: Algonquian languages
zh_Hans: 阿尔冈昆语系

note: Name for alv
en: Atlantic-Congo languages
zh_Hans: 大西洋-刚果语系

note: Name for apa
en: Apache languages
zh_Hans: 南德内语系

note: Name for aqa
en: Alacalufan languages
zh_Hans: 阿拉卡卢夫语系

note: Name for aql
en: Algic languages
zh_Hans: 阿尔吉克语系

note: Name for art
en: Artificial languages
zh_Hans: 人造语系

note: Name for ath
en: Athapascan languages
zh_Hans: 德内语系

note: Name for auf
en: Arauan languages
zh_Hans: 阿拉万语系

note: Name for aus
en: Australian languages
zh_Hans: 澳大利亚原住民语系

note: Name for awd
en: Arawakan languages
zh_Hans: 阿拉瓦克语系

note: Name for azc
en: Uto-Aztecan languages
zh_Hans: 犹他-阿兹特克语系

note: Name for bad
en: Banda languages
zh_Hans: 班达语系

note: Name for bai
en: Bamileke languages
zh_Hans: 巴米累克语系

note: Name for bat
en: Baltic languages
zh_Hans: 波罗的语系

note: Name for ber
en: Berber languages
zh_Hans: 柏柏尔语系

note: Name for bih
en: Bihari languages
zh_Hans: 比哈尔语系

note: Name for bnt
en: Bantu languages
zh_Hans: 班图语系

note: Name for btk
en: Batak languages
zh_Hans: 巴塔克语系

note: Name for cai
en: Central American Indian languages
zh_Hans: 中美洲原住民语系

note: Name for cau
en: Caucasian languages
zh_Hans: 高加索语系

note: Name for cba
en: Chibchan languages
zh_Hans: 奇布恰语系

note: Name for ccn
en: North Caucasian languages
zh_Hans: 北高加索语系

note: Name for ccs
en: South Caucasian languages
zh_Hans: 南高加索语系

note: Name for cdc
en: Chadic languages
zh_Hans: 乍得语系

note: Name for cdd
en: Caddoan languages
zh_Hans: 卡多安语系

note: Name for cel
en: Celtic languages
zh_Hans: 凯尔特语系

note: Name for cmc
en: Chamic languages
zh_Hans: 占语系

note: Name for cpe
en: Creoles and pidgins, English‑based
zh_Hans: 英语克里奥尔混合语系

note: Name for cpf
en: Creoles and pidgins, French‑based
zh_Hans: 法语英语克里奥尔混合语系

note: Name for cpp
en: Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语克里奥尔混合语系

note: Name for crp
en: Creoles and pidgins
zh_Hans: 克里奥尔混合语系

note: Name for csu
en: Central Sudanic languages
zh_Hans: 中苏丹语系

note: Name for cus
en: Cushitic languages
zh_Hans: 库希特语系

note: Name for day
en: Land Dayak languages
zh_Hans: 陆上达雅克语系

note: Name for dmn
en: Mande languages
zh_Hans: 曼德语系

note: Name for dra
en: Dravidian languages
zh_Hans: 达罗毗荼语系

note: Name for egx
en: Egyptian languages
zh_Hans: 埃及语系

note: Name for esx
en: Eskimo-Aleut languages
zh_Hans: 爱斯基摩-阿留申语系

note: Name for euq
en: Basque (family)
zh_Hans: 巴斯克语系

note: Name for fiu
en: Finno-Ugrian languages
zh_Hans: 芬兰-乌戈尔语系

note: Name for fox
en: Formosan languages
zh_Hans: 台湾南岛语系

note: Name for gem
en: Germanic languages
zh_Hans: 日耳曼语系

note: Name for gme
en: East Germanic languages
zh_Hans: 东日耳曼语系

note: Name for gmq
en: North Germanic languages
zh_Hans: 北日耳曼语系

note: Name for gmw
en: West Germanic languages
zh_Hans: 西日耳曼语系

note: Name for grk
en: Greek languages
zh_Hans: 希腊语系

note: Name for hmx
en: Hmong-Mien languages
zh_Hans: 苗瑶语系

note: Name for hok
en: Hokan languages
zh_Hans: 霍坎语系

note: Name for hyx
en: Armenian (family)
zh_Hans: 亚美尼亚语系

note: Name for iir
en: Indo-Iranian languages
zh_Hans: 印度-伊朗语系

note: Name for ijo
en: Ijo languages
zh_Hans: 伊爵语系

note: Name for inc
en: Indic languages
zh_Hans: 印度语系

note: Name for ine
en: Indo-European languages
zh_Hans: 印欧语系

note: Name for ira
en: Iranian languages
zh_Hans: 伊朗语系

note: Name for iro
en: Iroquoian languages
zh_Hans: 易洛魁语系

note: Name for itc
en: Italic languages
zh_Hans: 意大利语系

note: Name for jpx
en: Japanese (family)
zh_Hans: 日本语系

note: Name for kar
en: Karen languages
zh_Hans: 克伦语系

note: Name for kdo
en: Kordofanian languages
zh_Hans: 科尔多凡语系

note: Name for khi
en: Khoisan languages
zh_Hans: 科依桑语系

note: Name for kro
en: Kru languages
zh_Hans: 克鲁语系

note: Name for map
en: Austronesian languages
zh_Hans: 南岛语系

note: Name for mkh
en: Mon-Khmer languages
zh_Hans: 南亚语系

note: Name for mno
en: Manobo languages
zh_Hans: 马诺博语系

note: Name for mun
en: Munda languages
zh_Hans: 蒙达语系

note: Name for myn
en: Mayan languages
zh_Hans: 玛雅语系

note: Name for nah
en: Nahuatl languages
zh_Hans: 纳瓦特尔语系

note: Name for nai
en: North American Indian languages
zh_Hans: 北美洲原住民语系

note: Name for ngf
en: Trans-New Guinea languages
zh_Hans: 跨新几内亚语系

note: Name for nic
en: Niger-Kordofanian languages
zh_Hans: 尼日尔-刚果语系

note: Name for nub
en: Nubian languages
zh_Hans: 努比亚语系

note: Name for omq
en: Oto-Manguean languages
zh_Hans: 欧托-曼格语系

note: Name for omv
en: Omotic languages
zh_Hans: 奥摩语系

note: Name for oto
en: Otomian languages
zh_Hans: 奥托米语系

note: Name for paa
en: Papuan languages
zh_Hans: 巴布亚语系

note: Name for phi
en: Philippine languages
zh_Hans: 菲律宾语系

note: Name for plf
en: Central Malayo-Polynesian languages
zh_Hans: 中马来-波利尼西亚语系

note: Name for poz
en: Malayo-Polynesian languages
zh_Hans: 马来-波利尼西亚语系

note: Name for pqe
en: Eastern Malayo-Polynesian languages
zh_Hans: 东马来-波利尼西亚语系

note: Name for pqw
en: Western Malayo-Polynesian languages
zh_Hans: 西马来-波利尼西亚语系

note: Name for pra
en: Prakrit languages
zh_Hans: 普拉克里特语系

note: Name for qwe
en: Quechuan (family)
zh_Hans: 克丘亚语系

note: Name for roa
en: Romance languages
zh_Hans: 罗曼语系

note: Name for sai
en: South American Indian languages
zh_Hans: 南美洲原住民语系

note: Name for sal
en: Salishan languages
zh_Hans: 萨利希语系

note: Name for sdv
en: Eastern Sudanic languages
zh_Hans: 东苏丹语系

note: Name for sem
en: Semitic languages
zh_Hans: 闪米特语系

note: Name for sgn
en: sign languages
zh_Hans: 手语语系

note: Name for sio
en: Siouan languages
zh_Hans: 苏族语系

note: Name for sit
en: Sino-Tibetan languages
zh_Hans: 汉藏语系

note: Name for sla
en: Slavic languages
zh_Hans: 斯拉夫语系

note: Name for smi
en: Sami languages
zh_Hans: 萨米语系

note: Name for son
en: Songhai languages
zh_Hans: 桑海语系

note: Name for sqj
en: Albanian languages
zh_Hans: 阿尔巴尼亚语系

note: Name for ssa
en: Nilo-Saharan languages
zh_Hans: 尼罗-撒哈拉语系

note: Name for syd
en: Samoyedic languages
zh_Hans: 萨莫耶德语系

note: Name for tai
en: Tai languages
zh_Hans: 壮傣语系

note: Name for tbq
en: Tibeto-Burman languages
zh_Hans: 藏缅语系

note: Name for trk
en: Turkic languages
zh_Hans: 突厥语系

note: Name for tup
en: Tupi languages
zh_Hans: 图皮语系

note: Name for tut
en: Altaic languages
zh_Hans: 阿尔泰语系

note: Name for tuw
en: Tungus languages
zh_Hans: 通古斯语系

note: Name for urj
en: Uralic languages
zh_Hans: 乌拉尔语系

note: Name for wak
en: Wakashan languages
zh_Hans: 瓦卡什语系

note: Name for wen
en: Sorbian languages
zh_Hans: 索布语系

note: Name for xgn
en: Mongolian languages
zh_Hans: 蒙古语系

note: Name for xnd
en: Na-Dene languages
zh_Hans: 纳-德内语系

note: Name for ypk
en: Yupik languages
zh_Hans: 尤皮克语系

note: Name for zhx
en: Chinese (family)
zh_Hans: 汉语语系

note: Name for zle
en: East Slavic languages
zh_Hans: 东斯拉夫语系

note: Name for zls
en: South Slavic languages
zh_Hans: 南斯拉夫语系

note: Name for zlw
en: West Slavic languages
zh_Hans: 西斯拉夫语系

note: Name for znd
en: Zande languages
zh_Hans: 赞德语系
