zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (106 entries)

en:       Estimated ISO Size:
zh_CN: 估计的 ISO 文件大小：

en: %s
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: %s
    
    是否继续？

en: '%s' is not a regular file
zh_CN: '%s' 不是正规文件

en: (scanning for duplicate files)
zh_CN: （正在扫描重复文件）

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add extension automatically
zh_CN: 自动添加扩展

en: Add to the ISO
zh_CN: 添加到 ISO

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Boot Record Information
zh_CN: 引导记录信息

en: Boot record deleted
zh_CN: 引导记录已删除

en: Boot record type: 1200KiB Floppy
zh_CN: 引导记录类型：1200KB 软盘

en: Boot record type: 1440KiB Floppy
zh_CN: 引导记录类型：1440KB 软盘

en: Boot record type: 2880KiB Floppy
zh_CN: 引导记录类型：2880KB 软盘

en: Boot record type: No Emulation
zh_CN: 引导记录类型：不模拟

en: Change permissions
zh_CN: 改变权限

en: Choose Boot Record File
zh_CN: 选择引导记录文件

en: Create new directory on the ISO
zh_CN: 在 ISO 中创建新目录

en: Create new directory on the filesystem
zh_CN: 在文件系统中创建新目录

en: Creation time:
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Delete from the ISO
zh_CN: 从 ISO 中删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit failed, please check Options/Editor
zh_CN: 编辑失败，请检查 “设置/编辑器”

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Enter a new name:
zh_CN: 输入一个新名称：

en: Enter name for new directory
zh_CN: 输入新目录名

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Extract from the ISO
zh_CN: 从 ISO 中提取

en: Failed to add '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无法添加 '%s'：'%s'

en: Failed to add boot record: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法添加引导记录：'%s'

en: Failed to change directory: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法改变目录：'%s'

en: Failed to create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：'%s'

en: Failed to create directory %s: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s：'%s'

en: Failed to delete '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s'：'%s'

en: Failed to extract '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无法提取 '%s'：'%s'

en: Failed to extract boot record: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法提取引导记录：'%s'

en: Failed to initialise bkisofs: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法初始化 bkisofs：'%s'

en: Failed to open directory '%s', error %d
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 '%s'：错误 %d

en: Failed to open iso file for reading: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 ISO 文件：'%s'

en: Failed to read directory tree: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取目录树：'%s'

en: Failed to read volume info: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取卷信息：'%s'

en: Failed to rename '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法重命名 '%s'：'%s'

en: Failed to set %s as boot record: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 为引导记录：'%s'

en: Failed to write image to '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入映像到 '%s'：'%s'

en: Filename types (both recommended):
zh_CN: 文件名类型（两者皆推荐）：

en: Follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

en: From file: 1200KiB floppy
zh_CN: 从文件：1200KB 软盘

en: From file: 1440KiB floppy
zh_CN: 从文件：1440KB 软盘

en: From file: 2880KiB floppy
zh_CN: 从文件：2880KB 软盘

en: From file: no emulation
zh_CN: 从文件：不模拟

en: GUI error, deleting anything other than files and directories doesn't work
zh_CN: GUI 错误，正在删除错误的文件与目录

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go back up one directory on the ISO
zh_CN: 在 ISO 中返回上一级目录

en: Go back up one directory on the filesystem
zh_CN: 在文件系统中返回上一级目录

en: ISO Images
zh_CN: ISO 映像文件

en: ISO Master Help
zh_CN: ISO Master 帮助

en: Image Information
zh_CN: 映像文件信息

en: Invalid publisher '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的发行者 '%s'：'%s'

en: Invalid volume name '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的卷名 '%s'：'%s'

en: Is not visible on image
zh_CN: 在映像文件中不显示

en: Is visible on image as '%s'
zh_CN: 在映像文件中显示为 '%s'

en: It seems that you have made changes to the ISO but haven't saved them. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 您似乎更改了 ISO 文件但没有保存，您确定要关闭它？

en: Item selected is not a regular file and cannot be used as a boot record
zh_CN: 所选项非常规文件且不能被用作引导记录

en: Location: on original image at 0x%llX
zh_CN: 位置：于原始映像文件的 0x%llX

en: Location: to be added from '%s'
zh_CN: 位置：添加自 '%s'

en: MDF Images
zh_CN: MDF 映像文件

en: NRG Images
zh_CN: NGR 映像文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新目录

en: No boot record read from original or set on image
zh_CN: 未读取原始引导记录或在映像文件中指定

en: No boot to delete
zh_CN: 没有引导记录可删除

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Please select a file in the ISO browser to use as the boot record
zh_CN: 请在 ISO 浏览器中指定一个文件作为引导记录

en: Please select no more than one file in the ISO browser
zh_CN: 请在 ISO 浏览器中至多选择一个文件

en: Please wait while I'm adding the selected items...
zh_CN: 正在添加所选项，请稍候...

en: Please wait while I'm extracting the selected files...
zh_CN: 正在提取所选文件，请稍候...

en: Please wait while I'm reading the image...
zh_CN: 正在读取映像，请稍候...

en: Please wait while I'm saving the new image to disk...
zh_CN: 正在保存新映像至磁盘，请稍候...

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 发布者：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save a copy of the boot record
zh_CN: 保存引导记录的拷贝

en: Scan for duplicate files (slow)
zh_CN: 扫描重复文件（慢）

en: Show _hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_h)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size: %d bytes
zh_CN: 大小：%d bytes

en: Skipping directory entry because cannot handle filename longer than 256 chars
zh_CN: 无法处理超过 256 个字符的长文件名，略过目录项

en: Skipping directory entry because stat(%s) failed with %d
zh_CN: 状态（%s）错误：%d，略过目录项

en: Sort is _case sensitive
zh_CN: 按大小写敏感排序(_c)

en: Temporary directory
zh_CN: 临时目录

en: The ISO Master window is split in 2 parts:
     - The top file browser shows files and directories on your machine.
     - The bottom file browser shows files and directories on the ISO image.
    
    To open an existing ISO file click on 'File' and 'Open'. To create a new
    ISO file click on 'File' and 'New'.
    
    To add one or more files or directories to the ISO select them in the top
    file browser and click the 'Add to the ISO' button in the middle toolbar.
    
    To extract one or more files or directories from the ISO select them in
    the bottom file browser and click the 'Extract from ISO' button in the
    middle toolbar.
    
    You can also delete files or directories from the ISO and create new
    directories both on the ISO and your local filesystem.
    
    If you select something in the bottom file browser and right-click on it,
    there are several more options available.
    
    Once you made all the changes to the new ISO image, click on 'File' and
    'Save As'. You cannot overwrite the original ISO.
zh_CN: ISO Master 窗口分为两部分：
     - 上部文件浏览器显示你电脑上的文件与目录；
     - 下部文件浏览器显示 ISO 映像上的文件与目录。
    
    要打开已存在的 ISO 文件请选菜单“映像”及“打开”，创建新的 ISO
    文件选“映像”及“创建”。
    
    要向 ISO 中添加一个或多个文件或目录先在上部文件浏览器
    中将其选中再点击中部工具条上的“添加到 ISO”按钮。
    
    要从 ISO 中提取一个或多个文件或目录先在下部文件浏览器
    中将其选中再点击中部工具条上的“从 ISO 中提取”按钮。
    
    你还可以从 ISO 中删除文件或目录以及在本地目录或 ISO 中创建目录。
    
    假如你在下部文件浏览器选择了某项并右击它，会出现更多的选项。
    一旦你完成了对 ISO 映像的所有修改，请选菜单“映像”及“另存为”。
    你不能覆盖原始 ISO 文件。

en: Use selected file on image (no emulation)
zh_CN: 在映像文件中使用所选文件（不模拟）

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View failed, please check Options/Viewer
zh_CN: 查看失败，请检查 “设置/查看器“

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Volume name:
zh_CN: 卷名称：

en: You will have to close and reopen the ISO for this change to take effect
zh_CN: 必须重启 ISO Master 以使改变生效

en: _Boot Record
zh_CN: 引导记录(_B)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Overview
zh_CN: 概况(_O)

en: _Sort directories first
zh_CN: 排序目录(_S)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)
