isomaster 1.3.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (107 entries)

en:       Estimated ISO Size:
zh_TW:       預估映像檔大小：

en: %s
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: %s
    
    您希望繼續嗎？

en: '%s' is not a regular file
zh_TW: 「%s」並非標準檔案

en: (scanning for duplicate files)
zh_TW: (正在掃描重複檔案)

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add extension automatically
zh_TW: 自動加上副檔名

en: Add to the ISO
zh_TW: 新增映像檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Boot Record Information
zh_TW: 開機記錄資訊

en: Boot record deleted
zh_TW: 刪除的開機記錄

en: Boot record type: 1200KiB Floppy
zh_TW: 開機記錄型態：1200 KiB 軟碟

en: Boot record type: 1440KiB Floppy
zh_TW: 開機記錄型態：1440 KiB 軟碟

en: Boot record type: 2880KiB Floppy
zh_TW: 開機記錄型態：2880 KiB 軟碟

en: Boot record type: No Emulation
zh_TW: 開機記錄型態：不模擬

en: Change permissions
zh_TW: 變更權限

en: Choose Boot Record File
zh_TW: 選擇開機記錄檔

en: Create new directory on the ISO
zh_TW: 在映像檔上建立新目錄

en: Create new directory on the filesystem
zh_TW: 在檔案系統建立新目錄

en: Creation time:
zh_TW: 建立需時：

en: Delete from the ISO
zh_TW: 從映像檔刪去

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit failed, please check Options/Editor
zh_TW: 編輯失敗，請檢查「設定」/「編輯器」設定

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯者

en: Enter a new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新的檔名

en: Enter name for new directory
zh_TW: 輸入新目錄名稱

en: Extract
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Extract from the ISO
zh_TW: 從映像檔擷取

en: Failed to add '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 新增「%s」時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to add boot record: '%s'
zh_TW: 新增開機記錄時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to change directory: '%s'
zh_TW: 變更目錄時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to create directory %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to create directory %s: '%s'
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %s 時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to delete '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to extract '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 擷取「%s」時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to extract boot record: '%s'
zh_TW: 擷取開機記錄時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to initialise bkisofs: '%s'
zh_TW: 初始化 bkisofs 時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to open directory '%s', error %d
zh_TW: 開啟目錄「%s」時失敗，錯誤 %d

en: Failed to open iso file for reading: '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟映像檔以供讀取時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to read directory tree: '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取樹狀目錄時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to read volume info: '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取卷冊資訊時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to rename '%s': %s
zh_TW: 重新命名「%s」時失敗：%s

en: Failed to set %s as boot record: '%s'
zh_TW: 設定 %s 為開機記錄時失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to write image to '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 寫入映像檔到「%s」時失敗：「%s」

en: Filename types (both recommended):
zh_TW: 檔名類型 (建議都輸入)：

en: Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號鏈結

en: From file: 1200KiB floppy
zh_TW: 從檔案：1200 KiB 軟碟

en: From file: 1440KiB floppy
zh_TW: 從檔案：1440 KiB 軟碟

en: From file: 2880KiB floppy
zh_TW: 從檔案：2880 KiB 軟碟

en: From file: no emulation
zh_TW: 從檔案：不模擬

en: GUI error, deleting anything other than files and directories doesn't work
zh_TW: 圖形介面錯誤，正在刪除無法運作的檔案和目錄

en: Go back
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Go back up one directory on the ISO
zh_TW: 返回映像檔內的上一層目錄

en: Go back up one directory on the filesystem
zh_TW: 返回檔案系統內的上一層目錄

en: ISO Images
zh_TW: ISO 映像檔

en: ISO Master Help
zh_TW: ISO Master 說明

en: Image Information
zh_TW: 映像檔資訊

en: Invalid publisher '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的發布者「%s」：「%s」

en: Invalid volume name '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的卷冊名稱「%s」：「%s」

en: Is not visible on image
zh_TW: 在映像檔中不顯示

en: Is visible on image as '%s'
zh_TW: 在映像檔中顯示為 '%s'

en: It seems that you have made changes to the ISO but haven't saved them. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_TW: 您似乎修改了映像檔但未儲存，確定要關閉它？

en: Item selected is not a regular file and cannot be used as a boot record
zh_TW: 選取的項目並非正規檔案且不能做為開機記錄

en: Location: on original image at 0x%llX
zh_TW: 位置：於原映像檔的 0x%llX

en: Location: to be added from '%s'
zh_TW: 位置：自「%s」新增

en: MDF Images
zh_TW: MDF 映像檔

en: NRG Images
zh_TW: NRG 映像檔

en: Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: New Directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: No boot record read from original or set on image
zh_TW: 未自原始資料讀取或於映像檔中指定開機記錄

en: No boot to delete
zh_TW: 沒有開機記錄可刪除

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用過的檔案

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Please select a file in the ISO browser to use as the boot record
zh_TW: 請從映像檔瀏覽器中選擇一個檔案做為開機記錄

en: Please select no more than one file in the ISO browser
zh_TW: 請從映像檔瀏覽器中最多選擇一個檔案

en: Please wait while I'm adding the selected items...
zh_TW: 正在新增選取的檔案，請稍候…

en: Please wait while I'm extracting the selected files...
zh_TW: 正在擷取選取的檔案，請稍候…

en: Please wait while I'm reading the image...
zh_TW: 正在讀取映像檔，請稍候…

en: Please wait while I'm saving the new image to disk...
zh_TW: 正在儲存新的映像檔至硬碟，請稍候…

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 發布者：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save a copy of the boot record
zh_TW: 儲存開機記錄複本

en: Scan for duplicate files (slow)
zh_TW: 掃描重複的檔案 (慢)

en: Show _hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size: %d bytes
zh_TW: 大小：%d 位元組

en: Skipping directory entry because cannot handle filename longer than 256 chars
zh_TW: 無法處理超過 256 個字元的檔名，因而略過目錄項目

en: Skipping directory entry because stat(%s) failed with %d
zh_TW: 發生狀態(%s) 錯誤代號 %d，因而略過目錄項目

en: Sort is _case sensitive
zh_TW: 排序時大小寫視為相異(_C)

en: Temporary directory
zh_TW: 暫存目錄

en: The ISO Master window is split in 2 parts:
     - The top file browser shows files and directories on your machine.
     - The bottom file browser shows files and directories on the ISO image.
    
    To open an existing ISO file click on 'File' and 'Open'. To create a new
    ISO file click on 'File' and 'New'.
    
    To add one or more files or directories to the ISO select them in the top
    file browser and click the 'Add to the ISO' button in the middle toolbar.
    
    To extract one or more files or directories from the ISO select them in
    the bottom file browser and click the 'Extract from ISO' button in the
    middle toolbar.
    
    You can also delete files or directories from the ISO and create new
    directories both on the ISO and your local filesystem.
    
    If you select something in the bottom file browser and right-click on it,
    there are several more options available.
    
    Once you made all the changes to the new ISO image, click on 'File' and
    'Save As'. You cannot overwrite the original ISO.
zh_TW: ISO Master 視窗分為兩部份：
     - 上方的檔案瀏覽器顯示您機器上的檔案和目錄。
     - 下方的檔案瀏覽器顯示映像檔中的檔案和目錄。
    
    若要開啟一個舊有的映像檔，請點擊「檔案」及「開啟」。
    若要新建一個映像檔，請點擊「檔案」及「新建」。
    
    若要新增檔案或目錄到映像檔，請在上方的檔案瀏覽器選取它們，
    並在中央工具列點擊「新增到映像檔」按鈕。
    
    若要從映像檔擷取檔案或目錄，請在下方檔案瀏覽器選取它們，
    並在中央工具列點擊「從映像檔擷取」按鈕。
    
    您也可以從映像檔刪除檔案或目錄，
    以及在映像檔或本機上新建目錄。
    
    如果您在下方的檔案瀏覽器選取了某個檔案並點擊滑鼠右鍵，
    會出現更多可用的選項。
    
    一旦您完成新映像檔的所有修改後，
    請點擊「檔案」及「另存新檔」。
    您不能覆寫原來的映像檔。

en: Use selected file on image (no emulation)
zh_TW: 使用映像檔中選取的檔案 (不模擬)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View failed, please check Options/Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視失敗，請檢查「選項」/「檢視器」設定

en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: Volume name:
zh_TW: 卷冊名稱：

en: You will have to close and reopen the ISO for this change to take effect
zh_TW: 您必須關閉再重新開啟映像檔來讓這個變更生效

en: _Boot Record
zh_TW: 開機記錄(_B)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Overview
zh_TW: 概觀(_O)

en: _Sort directories first
zh_TW: 先列出目錄(_S)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)
