itinerary - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (663 entries)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Copyright: %1
zh_TW: 版權：%1

en: Homepage: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_TW: 首頁：<a href="%1">%1</a>

en: License: <a href="https://spdx.org/licenses/%1.html">%2</a>
zh_TW: 授權條款：<a href="https：//spdx.org/licenses/%1.html">%2</a>

en: License: <a href="%2">%1</a>
zh_TW: 授權條款：<a href="%2">%1</a>

en: KDE Itinerary is developed by the KDE community as free software and uses the components listed below.
zh_TW: 「KDE 旅行計劃」是由 KDE 社群所開發的自由軟體，使用以下列出的部件。

en: KDE Itinerary uses public transport data from the following sources.
zh_TW: 「KDE 旅行計劃」使用來自以下來源的公告運輸資料。

en: Developer information
zh_TW: 開發者資訊

en: Application version: %1
zh_TW: 應用程式版本：%1

en: Extractor capabilities:
zh_TW: 取出工具功能：

en: Extractor capabilities copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 取出工具功能已複製到剪貼簿

en: Show Boarding Pass
zh_TW: 顯示登機證

en: Show Ticket
zh_TW: 顯示票券

en: Add transfer before
zh_TW: 在之前加入轉乘

en: Add transfer after
zh_TW: 在之後加入轉乘

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add to calendar…
zh_TW: 加入至行事曆…

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除活動

en: Do you really want to delete this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個活動嗎？

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: As Itinerary file…
zh_TW: 作為旅行計劃檔案…

en: Send to %1
zh_TW: 傳送到 %1

en: Export Reservation
zh_TW: 匯出預約

en: Itinerary file (*.itinerary)
zh_TW: 旅行計劃檔案 (*.itinerary)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: cancel as in revoking a booking]
en: Cancel Reservation
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: participate in an event]
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Reserve
zh_TW: 預約

en: Change Reservation
zh_TW: 變更預約

en: View Reservation
zh_TW: 檢視預約

en: Alternative Connections
zh_TW: 替代轉乘

[ctx: to travel destination]
en: To %1
zh_TW: 到 %1

[ctx: journey query search constraint, title]
en: Long distance trains
zh_TW: 長途列車

[ctx: journey query search constraint, title]
en: Local trains
zh_TW: 區域鐵路

[ctx: journey query search constraint, title]
en: Rapid transit
zh_TW: 捷運

[ctx: journey query search constraint, title]
en: Bus
zh_TW: 公車

[ctx: journey query search constraint, title]
en: Ferry
zh_TW: 渡輪

en: Replace Journey
zh_TW: 取代旅程

en: Do you really want to replace your existing reservation with the newly selected journey?
zh_TW: 您確定要將您現有的預約替代為新選取的旅程嗎？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: One reservation imported. | %1 reservations imported.
zh_TW[0]: 匯入了 %1 個預約。

en: One pass imported. | %1 passes imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %1 張票卡。

en: One health certificate imported. | %1 health certificates imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %1 個健康憑證。

en: Export failed: %1
zh_TW: 匯出失敗：%1

en: Export completed.
zh_TW: 匯出完成。

en: Trip sent.
zh_TW: 旅程已送出。

en: Reservation sent.
zh_TW: 已送出預約。

en: Import completed.
zh_TW: 匯入完成。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Barcode Scan Mode
zh_TW: 條碼掃描模式

en: In barcode scanning mode
zh_TW: 目前使用條碼掃描模式

en: Scan Barcode
zh_TW: 掃描條碼

en: No camera available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的相機。

en: Light
zh_TW: 手電筒

en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

en: From: %1
zh_TW: 從：%1

en: To: %1
zh_TW: 到：%1

en: Arrival time: %1
zh_TW: 抵達時間：%1

en: Edit Boat Trip
zh_TW: 編輯船班旅程

en: Boat
zh_TW: 船班

[ctx: Boat departure]
en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

[ctx: Boat departure]
en: Departure Time
zh_TW: 出發時間

en: Departure time has to be set.
zh_TW: 必須設定出發時間。

[ctx: boat terminal]
en: Terminal Name
zh_TW: 旅運中心名稱

en: Departure terminal must not be empty.
zh_TW: 出發港口旅運中心不能是空的。

[ctx: Boat arrival]
en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

[ctx: Boat arrival]
en: Arrival Time
zh_TW: 抵達時間

en: Arrival time has to be after the departure time.
zh_TW: 抵達時間必須在出發時間之後。

en: Arrival terminal must not be empty.
zh_TW: 目的地港口旅運中心不能是空的。

en: Boat Ticket
zh_TW: 船票

en: Departure time
zh_TW: 出發時間

[ctx: Boat terminal]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 旅運中心

en: Arrival time
zh_TW: 抵達時間

en: Booking
zh_TW: 預訂

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Booking reference copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 預訂參考已複製到剪貼簿

en: Under name
zh_TW: 訂位姓名

en: Ticket number:
zh_TW: 票券編號：

en: Ticket number copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 票券編號已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Booking
zh_TW: 預訂

[ctx: train seat]
en: Seat: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 座位：<b>%1</b>

en: 1 intermediate stop | %1 intermediate stops
zh_TW[0]: 經過 %1 個站

en: Edit Bus Reservation
zh_TW: 編輯公車預約

en: Board Later
zh_TW: 更晚搭乘

en: Change departure stop
zh_TW: 變更出發公車站

en: Alight Earlier
zh_TW: 更早下車

en: Change arrival stop
zh_TW: 變更抵達公車站

[ctx: @title]
en: Bus
zh_TW: 公車

[ctx: bus departure]
en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

[ctx: bus stop]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 公車站

[ctx: bus stop platform]
en: Platform
zh_TW: 月台

en: Board later
zh_TW: 更晚搭乘

[ctx: bus arrival]
en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

en: Alight earlier
zh_TW: 更早下車

[ctx: Bus seat]
en: Seat
zh_TW: 座位

en: Bus Ticket
zh_TW: 公車票

[ctx: Bus departure]
en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

en: Departure date
zh_TW: 出發日期

[ctx: bus station]
en: Station
zh_TW: 公車站

[ctx: bus station platform]
en: Platform
zh_TW: 月台

[ctx: Bus arrival]
en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

en: Alternatives
zh_TW: 替代選擇

en: Journey Details
zh_TW: 旅程詳細資料

en: Transfer to %1
zh_TW: 轉乘到 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Select Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇行事曆

en: Rental Car
zh_TW: 租車

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Vehicle
zh_TW: 交通工具

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Select country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Departures
zh_TW: 出發

en: Earlier
zh_TW: 更早

en: Later
zh_TW: 更晚

[ctx: a train/bus journey canceled by its operator]
en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: destination]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load earlier departures
zh_TW: 載入更早的出發

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load later connections
zh_TW: 載入更晚的轉乘

en: Data providers:
zh_TW: 資料提供者：

en: Add Document
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: All Files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: Delete Document
zh_TW: 刪除文件

en: Do you really want to delete this document?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個文件嗎？

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: No documents attached to this reservation.
zh_TW: 這個預約沒有附加任何文件。

en: Add Document…
zh_TW: 新增文件…

en: Network error: %1
zh_TW: 網路錯誤：%1

en: Download failed: %1
zh_TW: 下載失敗：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: End: %1
zh_TW: 結束: %1

en: Start time: %1
zh_TW: 開始時間：%1

en: End time: %1
zh_TW: 結束時間: %1

[ctx: event venue seat section]
en: Section: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 區塊：<b>%1</b>

[ctx: event venue seat row]
en: Row: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 列：<b>%1</b>

[ctx: event venue seat number]
en: Number: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 編號：<b>%1</b>

[ctx: event as in concert/conference/show, not as in appointment]
en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯事動

[ctx: event as in concert/conference/show, not as in appointment]
en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: event name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name must not be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不能是空白的。

[ctx: time of entrance]
en: Entrance
zh_TW: 入場

en: Entrance time has to be before the start time.
zh_TW: 入場時間必須在開始時間之前。

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start time has to be set.
zh_TW: 必須設定開始時間。

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End time has to be after the start time.
zh_TW: 結束時間必須在開始時間之後。

en: Venue
zh_TW: 場地

[ctx: venue name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Seat
zh_TW: 座位

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Location %1
zh_TW: 位置 %1

en: Favorite Locations
zh_TW: 最愛位置

en: Export Favorite Locations
zh_TW: 匯出最愛位置

en: GPX Files (*.gpx)
zh_TW: GPX 檔案 (*.gpx)

en: Import Favorite Locations
zh_TW: 匯入最愛位置

en: Add Favorite Location
zh_TW: 新增最愛位置

en: Rename Favorite Location
zh_TW: 重新命名最愛位置

en: Remove Favorite Location
zh_TW: 移除最愛位置

en: Export to GPX
zh_TW: 匯出到 GPX

en: Import from GPX
zh_TW: 從 GPX 匯入

[ctx: @title]
en: Rename favorite location
zh_TW: 重新命名最愛位置

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Pick Location
zh_TW: 選取位置

[ctx: flight departure, %1 is airport, %2 is time]
en: Departure from %1: %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 出發：%2

[ctx: flight departure terminal]
en: Terminal: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 航廈：<b>%1</b>

[ctx: flight departure gate]
en: Gate: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 登機口：<b>%1</b>

[ctx: flight seats]
en: Seat: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 座位：<b>%1</b>

[ctx: flight arrival, %1 is airport, %2 is time]
en: Arrival at %1: %2
zh_TW: 抵達於 %1：%2

en: Edit Flight
zh_TW: 編輯航班

[ctx: flight departure]
en: Departure - %1
zh_TW: 出發 - %1

en: Airport
zh_TW: 機場

en: Departure airport has to be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定出發機場。

[ctx: flight departure terminal]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 航廈

[ctx: flight departure time]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: flight departure]
en: Departure time has to be set.
zh_TW: 必須設定出發時間。

[ctx: flight departure gate]
en: Gate
zh_TW: 登機口

en: Boarding time
zh_TW: 登機時間

[ctx: flight departure]
en: Boarding time has to be before the departure time.
zh_TW: 登機時間必須在出發時間之前。

[ctx: flight arrival]
en: Arrival - %1
zh_TW: 抵達 - %1

en: Arrival airport has to be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定抵達機場。

[ctx: flight arrival terminal]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 航廈

[ctx: flight arrival time]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: flight arrival]
en: Arrival time has to be after the departure time.
zh_TW: 抵達時間必須在出發時間之後。

en: Flight
zh_TW: 航班

en: Flight number
zh_TW: 飛航編號

en: Invalid flight number.
zh_TW: 無效航班編號。

[ctx: Flight seat]
en: Seat
zh_TW: 座位

en: Sequence Number:
zh_TW: 序列號碼：

en: Boarding
zh_TW: 登機

en: Boarding group
zh_TW: 登機組別

en: Airline
zh_TW: 航空公司

[ctx: Flight departure]
en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

[ctx: flight departure]
en: Departure time
zh_TW: 出發時間

[ctx: flight departure]
en: Departure date
zh_TW: 出發日期

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 航廈

en: Gate
zh_TW: 登機口

[ctx: Flight arrival]
en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

[ctx: flight arrival]
en: Arrival time
zh_TW: 抵達時間

en: Share Place
zh_TW: 分享地點

en: Do you really want to share %1 to the Matrix channel %2?
zh_TW: 您確定要分享 %1 到 Matrix 頻道 %2 嗎？

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Indoor Map
zh_TW: 檢視室內地圖

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View on Map
zh_TW: 在地圖上檢視

[ctx: @action:button Start route guidance to location]
en: Navigate
zh_TW: 導航

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Public Transport Departures
zh_TW: 公共運輸出發

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Share via Matrix
zh_TW: 透過 Matrix 分享

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Invalid postal code format for this country.
zh_TW: 郵政區號格式不適用於此國家。

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Coordinate
zh_TW: 座標

en: Address to coordinate
zh_TW: 地址到座標

en: Coordinate to address
zh_TW: 座標到地址

en: Platform
zh_TW: 月台

[ctx: previous platform]
en: (was: %1)
zh_TW: (原本是：%1)

[ctx: @label]
en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Not a valid number.
zh_TW: 不是有效的數字。

en: Delete Pass
zh_TW: 刪除票卡

en: Do you really want to delete this pass?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這張票卡嗎？

en: KDE Itinerary
zh_TW: KDE 旅行計劃

en: Flight %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 從 %2 到 %3 的航班 %1

en: Train %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 從 %2 到 %3 的火車 %1

en: Bus %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 從 %2 到 %3 的公車 %1

en: Ferry from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2 的渡輪

en: Vaccination certificate of %1
zh_TW: %1 的疫苗憑證

en: Test certificate of %1
zh_TW: %1 的檢驗憑證

en: Recovery certificate of %1
zh_TW: %1 的復原憑證

en: Certificate expired
zh_TW: 憑證已過期

en: Certificate invalid
zh_TW: 憑證無效

en: Unknown issuer certificate
zh_TW: 未知的配發者憑證

en: Recently vaccinated
zh_TW: 最近打了疫苗

en: Partially vaccinated
zh_TW: 部分施打疫苗

en: Vaccinated
zh_TW: 已施打疫苗

en: Fully vaccinated
zh_TW: 已完全施打疫苗

en: Negative test
zh_TW: 陰性檢驗

en: Positive test
zh_TW: 陽性檢驗

en: Test expired
zh_TW: 檢驗已過期

en: Recovery certificate valid
zh_TW: 復原憑證有效

en: Vaccination %1/%2 (%3)
zh_TW: 疫苗 %1/%2 (%3)

en: Vaccination (%1)
zh_TW: 疫苗 (%1)

en: Test %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 檢驗 %1 (%2)

en: Recovery (%1)
zh_TW: 復原 (%1)

en: Health Certificates
zh_TW: 健康憑證

en: Delete Certificate
zh_TW: 刪除憑證

en: Do you really want to delete this certificate?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個憑證嗎？

en: <p>You can import the following health certificates by scanning them with a barcode scanner app:<ul><li>European "Digital Green Certificates" for vaccinations, tests or recovery.</li><li>Indian vaccination certificates.</li><li>SMART Health Cards (SHC) as used in parts of Canada and the US.</li></p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以用條碼掃描軟體掃描以下健康憑證來匯入它們：<ul><li>歐洲「數位綠色憑證」 (Digital Green Certificates)，包含疫苗、檢驗或復原資訊。</li><li>印度的疫苗憑證。</li><li>在美國和加拿大的部分地區用的 SMART 健康卡 (SMART Health Cards, SHC)。</li></p>

en: Person
zh_TW: 個人

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Date of birth:
zh_TW: 出生日期：

en: Recovery
zh_TW: 復原

en: Positive test:
zh_TW: 陽性檢驗：

en: Disease:
zh_TW: 疾病：

en: Valid from:
zh_TW: 有效自：

en: Valid until:
zh_TW: 有效期限：

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Issuer:
zh_TW: 配發者：

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別子：

en: Issued:
zh_TW: 配發給：

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 失效：

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 簽名：

en: Test
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Test:
zh_TW: 檢驗：

en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Test Center:
zh_TW: 檢驗中心

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Vaccination
zh_TW: 疫苗

en: %2 (%1 day ago) | %2 (%1 days ago)
zh_TW[0]: %2 (%1 天前)

en: Vaccine:
zh_TW: 疫苗：

en: Manufacturer:
zh_TW: 製造者：

en: Dose:
zh_TW: 劑量：

en: Check-in time: %1
zh_TW: Check-in 時間：%1

en: Check-out time: %1
zh_TW: Check-out 時間：%1

en: Edit Hotel Reservation
zh_TW: 編輯飯店預約

en: Hotel
zh_TW: 飯店

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Accommodation
zh_TW: 住宿

[ctx: hotel name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Check-in time has to be set.
zh_TW: 必須設定 Check-in 時間。

en: Check-out time has to be set.
zh_TW: 必須設定 Check-out 時間。

en: Check-out time has to be after the check-in time.
zh_TW: Check-out 時間必須在 check-in 時間之後。

en: Hotel Reservation
zh_TW: 飯店預約

en: Check-in time
zh_TW: Check-in 時間

en: Check-out time
zh_TW: Check-out 時間

en: Import failed: %1
zh_TW: 匯入失敗：%1

en: Import failed: File too large.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗：檔案太大。

en: Found nothing to import.
zh_TW: 找不到能匯入的東西。

en: No importable events found in this calendar.
zh_TW: 此行事曆中沒有找到可匯入的活動。

[ctx: @title]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import selection
zh_TW: 匯入所選

[ctx: @title]
en: Find Gate
zh_TW: 尋找登機口

[ctx: flight departure/arrival gate]
en: %1 (arrival + departure)
zh_TW: %1 (抵達 + 出發)

[ctx: flight departure gate]
en: %1 (departure)
zh_TW: %1 (出發)

[ctx: flight arrival gate]
en: %1 (arrival)
zh_TW: %1 (抵達)

en: Edit with iD
zh_TW: 用 iD 編輯

en: Edit with JOSM
zh_TW: 用 JOSM 編輯

en: Edit with Vespucci
zh_TW: 用 Vespucci 編輯

en: Floor %1
zh_TW: %1 樓

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Find Platform
zh_TW: 尋找月台

en: Find Gate
zh_TW: 尋找登機口

en: Show Elevator Status
zh_TW: 顯示電梯狀態

en: Show Rental Vehicles
zh_TW: 顯示租車

en: Open Map
zh_TW: 開啟地圖

en: Open wheelmap.org
zh_TW: 開啟 wheelmap.org

en: Switched to floor %1
zh_TW: 已切換至 %1 樓

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Go down one floor]
en: Floor down
zh_TW: 往下一層樓

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Go up one floor]
en: Floor up
zh_TW: 往上一層樓

[ctx: @title]
en: Find Platform
zh_TW: 尋找月台

[ctx: train arrival/departure platform]
en: %1 (arrival/departure)
zh_TW: %1 (抵達/出發)

[ctx: train departure platform]
en: %1 (departure)
zh_TW: %1 (出發)

[ctx: train arrival platform]
en: %1 (arrival)
zh_TW: %1 (抵達)

en: Railway
zh_TW: 鐵路

en: Light Rail
zh_TW: 輕軌

en: Subway
zh_TW: 地下鐵

en: Tramway
zh_TW: 路面電車

en: Bus
zh_TW: 公車

[ctx: time in hours]
en: %1 h
zh_TW: %1 小時

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load earlier connections
zh_TW: 載入更早的轉乘

en: Still fetching results…
zh_TW: 還在抓取結果…

en: Select Journey
zh_TW: 選擇旅程

[ctx: departure train station]
en: Select Departure Stop
zh_TW: 選擇出發車站

[ctx: arrival train station]
en: Select Arrival Stop
zh_TW: 選擇抵達車站

[ctx: departure train station]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: arrival train station]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Swap departure and arrival
zh_TW: 交換出發及抵達

[ctx: train or bus departure]
en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

[ctx: train or bus arrival]
en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

[ctx: train or bus departure]
en: Departure time
zh_TW: 出發時間

[ctx: train or bus arrival]
en: Arrival time
zh_TW: 抵達時間

en: Search Journey
zh_TW: 搜尋旅程

[ctx: journey query search constraint, description]
en: High speed or intercity trains
zh_TW: 高鐵或城際列車

[ctx: journey query search constraint, description]
en: Regional or local trains
zh_TW: 區域或當地鐵路

[ctx: journey query search constraint, description]
en: Rapid transit, metro, trams
zh_TW: 捷運、地鐵、輕軌

[ctx: journey query search constraint, description]
en: Local or regional bus services
zh_TW: 本地或區域公車服務

[ctx: journey query search constraint, description]
en: Boats or ferries
zh_TW: 船班或渡輪

en: %1 to %2 (%3)
zh_TW: %1 到 %2 (%3)

en: Walk (%1)
zh_TW: 步行 (%1)

en: Walk %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 步行 %1 (%2)

en: Transfer (%1)
zh_TW: 轉乘 (%1)

en: Wait (%1)
zh_TW: 等待 (%1)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show More…
zh_TW: 顯示更多…

en: Direction: %1
zh_TW: 方向：%1

en: Distance: %1
zh_TW: 距離：%1

en: Average Speed: %1
zh_TW: 平均速度：%1

en: CO₂: %1
zh_TW: CO₂：%1

[ctx: Abreviation of train platform]
en: Pl. %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 月台

[ctx: Ferry dock, if possible use an abreviation]
en: Dock %1
zh_TW: 碼頭 %1

[ctx: Generic abreviation of platform]
en: Pl. %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 月台

en: Show location
zh_TW: 顯示位置

[ctx: number of switches to another transport]
en: One change | %1 changes
zh_TW[0]: %1 次轉乘

en: Click to extend
zh_TW: 按一下來展開

en: Flight %1 to %2:
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2 的航班：

en: Itinerary change
zh_TW: 行程預訂變更

en: Live Status
zh_TW: 實時狀態

en: Stop Location Sharing
zh_TW: 停止分享位置

en: Share Location via Matrix
zh_TW: 透過 Matrix 分享位置

en: Share Live Location
zh_TW: 分享實時位置

en: Do you really want to share your current location to the Matrix channel %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要分享您的目前位置到 Matrix 頻道 %1 嗎？

en: Automatically follow on the map
zh_TW: 自動在地圖上跟隨

en: Waiting for data…
zh_TW: 等待資料中…

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Journey
zh_TW: 旅程

[ctx: day-only date format]
en: dd MMMM
zh_TW: MMMM dd 日

[ctx: distance in meter]
en: %1 m
zh_TW: %1 公尺

[ctx: distance in kilometer]
en: %1 km
zh_TW: %1 公里

[ctx: weight in gram]
en: %1 g
zh_TW: %1 公克

[ctx: weight in kilogram]
en: %1 kg
zh_TW: %1 公斤

en: Daylight Saving Time
zh_TW: 日光節約時間

[ctx: opposite to daylight saving time]
en: Standard Time
zh_TW: 標準時間

en: Entering %1
zh_TW: 正在進入 %1

en: No compatible power sockets: %1
zh_TW: 沒有相容的插座：%1

en: Some incompatible power sockets: %1
zh_TW: 有些插座不相容：%1

en: Some incompatible power plugs: %1
zh_TW: 有些插頭不相容：%1

en: Timezone change: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 時區變更：%1 (%2)

[ctx: currency conversion rate]
en: Currency: %1 = %2
zh_TW: 貨幣：%1 = %2

en: Currency: %1
zh_TW: 貨幣：%1

en: People are driving on the right side.
zh_TW: 人們開車靠右。

en: People are driving on the left side.
zh_TW: 人們開車靠左。

en: Digital Travel Assistant
zh_TW: 數位旅行助理

en: Copyright © The KDE Community
zh_TW: 版權所有 © KDE 社群

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Open Itinerary on the given page
zh_TW: 在指定頁面開啟旅行計劃

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Files or URLs to import.
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案或網址。

en: Open File…
zh_TW: 開啟檔案…

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Scan Barcode…
zh_TW: 掃描條碼…

en: Add from Calendar…
zh_TW: 從行事曆新增…

en: Deutsche Bahn Online Ticket…
zh_TW: Deutsche Bahn 線上票券…

en: SNCF Online Ticket…
zh_TW: SNCF 線上票券…

en: Import Reservation
zh_TW: 匯入預約

en: PkPass files (*.pkpass)
zh_TW: PkPass 檔案 (*.pkpass)

en: PDF files (*.pdf)
zh_TW: PDF 檔案 (*.pdf)

en: iCal events (*.ics)
zh_TW: iCal 活動 (*.ics)

en: KDE Itinerary files (*.itinerary)
zh_TW: KDE 旅行計劃檔案 (*.itinerary)

en: Export Itinerary Data
zh_TW: 匯出旅行計劃資料

en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新

en: Download Maps
zh_TW: 下載地圖

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Settings…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Map download finished.
zh_TW: 地圖下載完成。

en: Platform:
zh_TW: 月台：

en: Share location…
zh_TW: 分享位置…

[ctx: matrix room type]
en: Invited
zh_TW: 已邀請

[ctx: matrix room type]
en: Favorite Rooms
zh_TW: 最愛的聊天室

[ctx: matrix room type]
en: Direct Messages
zh_TW: 私訊

[ctx: matrix room type]
en: Rooms
zh_TW: 聊天室

[ctx: matrix room type]
en: Low Priority
zh_TW: 低優先權

[ctx: matrix room type]
en: Spaces
zh_TW: 聊天空間

[ctx: @title:tab This isn't the app name, but the English noun]
en: Itinerary
zh_TW: 旅行計劃

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plan Trip
zh_TW: 規劃旅程

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Passes & Programs
zh_TW: 票卡與會員

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Current Ticket
zh_TW: 目前票券

en: Disruption on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 的行程變化

en: Changes on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 的變更

en: Delays on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 的延後

en: Delayed departure on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 延後出發

en: Earlier departure on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 提早出發

en: Delayed arrival on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 延後抵達

en: Platform change on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 月台有變更

[ctx: a train/bus journey canceled by its operator]
en: Trip has been canceled.
zh_TW: 旅程已取消。

en: New departure time is: %1 (+%2)
zh_TW: 新的出發時間是：%1 (+%2)

en: New departure time is: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 新的出發時間是：%1 (%2)

en: New arrival time is: %1 (+%2)
zh_TW: 新的抵達時間是：%1 (+%2)

en: New departure platform is: %1
zh_TW: 新的出發月台是：%1

en: New arrival platform is: %1
zh_TW: 新的抵達月台是：%1

en: Family name
zh_TW: 家族名（姓氏）

en: Name is case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 名稱有區分大小寫。

en: Booking reference
zh_TW: 預訂參考

en: Import Online Ticket
zh_TW: 匯入線上票券

en: No ticket found
zh_TW: 沒有找到票券

en: Online Ticket
zh_TW: 線上票券

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: no longer valid tickets]
en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

[ctx: not yet valid tickets]
en: Future
zh_TW: 尚未生效

[ctx: not yet expired tickets]
en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Passes and Programs
zh_TW: 票卡與會員

en: Boarding Pass
zh_TW: 登機證

en: Event Ticket
zh_TW: 活動票券

en: Pass
zh_TW: 票卡

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員

en: Member
zh_TW: 會員

en: Valid from
zh_TW: 生效時間

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 失效時間

en: Valid until time has to be after the valid from time.
zh_TW: 失效時間必須在生效時間之後。

en: Barcode
zh_TW: 條碼

en: Show Pass
zh_TW: 顯示證明

en: Walk
zh_TW: 步行

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

en: Rented bicycle
zh_TW: 租用的腳踏車

en: Rented car
zh_TW: 租用的汽車

en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Public Transport Information Sources
zh_TW: 公共運輸資訊來源

en: Global
zh_TW: 全球

en: 🇪🇺 European Union
zh_TW: 🇪🇺 歐盟

en: European Union
zh_TW: 歐盟

en: Availability unknown
zh_TW: 可用性未知

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Currently not available
zh_TW: 目前無法使用

en: Documents and Tickets
zh_TW: 文件與票券

en: Flight from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2 的航班

en: Train from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2 的火車

en: Bus from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2 的公車

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Restaurant
zh_TW: 編輯餐廳

en: Restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

[ctx: restaurant name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Reservation
zh_TW: 預約

en: Restaurant Reservation
zh_TW: 餐廳預約

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Home Country
zh_TW: 母國

en: Online Services
zh_TW: 線上服務

en: Query Traffic Data
zh_TW: 查詢交通狀態資料

en: When enabled, this will query transport provider online services for changes such as delays or gate and platform changes.
zh_TW: 啟用時，這會向運輸提供者線上服務傳送資料以查詢誤點或是登機口或月台變更等行程變更。

en: Use insecure services
zh_TW: 使用不安全的服務

en: Enabling this will also use online services that do not offer transport encryption. This is not recommended, but might be unavoidable when relying on live data from certain providers.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將會使用未進行加密的線上服務。不推薦使用，但是依賴某些提供者的即時資料時可能沒辦法避免使用。

en: Public Transport Information Sources…
zh_TW: 公共運輸資訊來源…

en: Weather Forecast
zh_TW: 氣象預報

en: Showing weather forecasts will query online services.
zh_TW: 顯示天氣預報會需要傳送資料給線上服務進行查詢。

en: Preload Map Data
zh_TW: 預先載入地圖資料

en: Currency Conversion
zh_TW: 貨幣轉換

en: Transfer Assistant
zh_TW: 轉乘助理

en: Automatically add transfers
zh_TW: 自動加入轉乘

en: Automatically fill transfers
zh_TW: 自動填入轉乘

en: When enabled, this will query transport provider online services automatically for transfer information.
zh_TW: 啟用時，這會向運輸提供者線上服務傳送資料以查詢轉乘資訊。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Configure Notifications…
zh_TW: 設定通知…

en: Show notifications on lock screen
zh_TW: 在鎖定螢幕上顯示通知

en: Request permissions…
zh_TW: 請求權限…

en: Additional permissions are required to show notifications.
zh_TW: 需要額外權限才能顯示通知。

en: Notification permissions are available
zh_TW: 通知權限可用

en: No further action required.
zh_TW: 不需要其他動作。

en: Additional permissions are required to access the Wi-Fi status.
zh_TW: 需要額外權限才能存取 Wi-Fi 狀態。

en: Wi-Fi is not enabled
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 未啟用

en: Location service is not enabled
zh_TW: 位置服務未啟用

en: Wi-Fi access is not available on this system
zh_TW: 此系統無法使用 Wi-Fi

en: Matrix Integration
zh_TW: Matrix 整合

en: Logged in as %1
zh_TW: 已作為 %1 登入

en: Synchronize rooms
zh_TW: 同步聊天室

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Traewelling Integration
zh_TW: Traewelling 整合

en: Contributing
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: I contribute to OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 我是開放街圖 (OpenStreetMap) 的貢獻者

en: Enables OSM editing options.
zh_TW: 啟用 OSM 編輯選項。

en: Trips
zh_TW: 旅程

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Hotel nights
zh_TW: 在飯店的夜晚

en: Visited countries
zh_TW: 造訪的國家

en: Flights
zh_TW: 航班

en: Train rides
zh_TW: 火車搭乘次數

en: Bus rides
zh_TW: 公車搭乘次數

en: Car rides
zh_TW: 汽車搭乘次數

en: Boat trips
zh_TW: 船班旅程

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Train
zh_TW: 火車

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: Sort by name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Most recently used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Most often used
zh_TW: 最常使用

en: Remove history entry
zh_TW: 移除歷史紀錄條目

en: No locations found
zh_TW: 找不到位置

en: Edit Ticket
zh_TW: 編輯票券

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 票券

en: Ticket name
zh_TW: 票券名稱

en: Ticket name must not be empty.
zh_TW: 票券名稱不能是空白的。

en: Delete Ticket
zh_TW: 刪除票券

en: Do you really want to delete this ticket?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個票券嗎？

en: Class
zh_TW: 艙等

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Ticket Barcode
zh_TW: 票券條碼

en: Select ticket
zh_TW: 選取票券

en: Scan barcode…
zh_TW: 掃描條碼…

en: Attendee %1
zh_TW: 參加者 %1

en: My Itinerary
zh_TW: 我的旅行計劃

en: Add train trip…
zh_TW: 新增火車旅程…

en: Add flight…
zh_TW: 新增航班…

en: Add ferry trip…
zh_TW: 新增渡輪旅程…

en: Add accommodation…
zh_TW: 新增住宿…

en: Add event…
zh_TW: 新增活動…

en: Add restaurant…
zh_TW: 新增餐廳…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go To Now
zh_TW: 跳到現在

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add trip
zh_TW: 新增旅程

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Add New Trip
zh_TW: 新增旅程

en: Delete Trip
zh_TW: 刪除旅程

en: Do you really want to delete this trip?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個旅程嗎？

en: As GPX file…
zh_TW: 作為 GPX 檔案…

en: Export Trip
zh_TW: 匯出旅程

en: Nothing on the itinerary for today.
zh_TW: 今天沒有任何行程預定。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: weekday, date]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %2 (%1)

en: Tourist Attraction
zh_TW: 景點

en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

en: Departure Time
zh_TW: 出發時間

en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

en: Arrival Time
zh_TW: 抵達時間

en: Pl. %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 月台

[ctx: train coach]
en: Coach: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 車廂：<b>%1</b>

en: Edit Train Reservation
zh_TW: 編輯火車預約

en: Change departure station
zh_TW: 變更出發車站

en: Change arrival station
zh_TW: 變更抵達車站

[ctx: train departure]
en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

[ctx: train station]
en: Station
zh_TW: 車站

[ctx: train platform]
en: Platform
zh_TW: 月台

[ctx: train arrival]
en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

[ctx: Train seat]
en: Seat
zh_TW: 座位

[ctx: carriage on a train]
en: Coach
zh_TW: 車廂

[ctx: seating class on a train]
en: Class
zh_TW: 艙等

en: Train Ticket
zh_TW: 公車票

[ctx: Train departure]
en: Departure
zh_TW: 出發

en: Additional notes
zh_TW: 額外備註

en: Departure Vehicle Layout
zh_TW: 出發交通工具內部佈局

[ctx: Train arrival]
en: Arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

en: Arrival Vehicle Layout
zh_TW: 抵達交通工具內部佈局

en: Select transfer
zh_TW: 選擇轉乘

en: Delete transfer
zh_TW: 刪除轉乘

en: Select Transfer
zh_TW: 選擇轉乘

en: Depart Now
zh_TW: 現在出發

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Bike
zh_TW: 腳踏車

en: Bike & Ride
zh_TW: 騎腳踏車去搭車

en: Shared Bikes
zh_TW: 共享單車

en: Park & Ride
zh_TW: 停車並搭車

en: %1 ends at %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2 結束

en: %1 starts at %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2 開始

en: Trip: %1
zh_TW: 旅程：%1

en: Date: %2 (one day) | Date: %2 (%1 days)
zh_TW[0]: 日期：%2（%1 天）

en: %1: some incompatible power sockets (%2)
zh_TW: %1：有些插座不相容 (%2)

en: %1: some incompatible power plugs (%2)
zh_TW: %1：有些插頭不相容 (%2)

en: %1: no compatible power plugs (%2)
zh_TW: %1：沒有相容的插頭 (%2)

en: Currency: %2 | Currencies: %2
zh_TW[0]: 貨幣：%2

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Delete trip
zh_TW: 刪除旅程

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Trip
zh_TW: 新增旅程

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Trip
zh_TW: 編輯旅程

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Trip name:
zh_TW: 旅程名稱：

[ctx: %1 is destination, %2 and %3 are the standalone month names and %4 is the year]
en: %1 (%2/%3 %4)
zh_TW: %1 (%4年 %2/%3)

[ctx: %1 is destination, %2 and %3 are years]
en: %1 (%2/%3)
zh_TW: %1 (%2年/%3年)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Merge Trips
zh_TW: 合併旅程

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Do you really want to delete the trip '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除旅程「%1」嗎？

en: Some incompatible power sockets (%1)
zh_TW: 有些插座不相容 (%1)

en: Some incompatible power plugs (%1)
zh_TW: 有些插頭不相容 (%1)

en: No compatible power plugs (%1)
zh_TW: 沒有相容的插頭 (%1)

en: Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名…

en: Merge trips…
zh_TW: 合併旅程…

en: Split trip…
zh_TW: 分割旅程…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Trips
zh_TW: 旅程

[ctx: List section header]
en: Past trips
zh_TW: 過去的旅程

[ctx: List section header]
en: Future trips
zh_TW: 未來的旅程

[ctx: List section header]
en: Current trip
zh_TW: 目前的旅程

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Split Trip
zh_TW: 分割旅程

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New Trip name:
zh_TW: 新旅程名稱：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sections
zh_TW: 區塊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Split trip
zh_TW: 分割旅程

en: Vehicle Layout
zh_TW: 交通工具佈局

en: First class
zh_TW: 頭等

en: Second class
zh_TW: 二等

en: First/second class
zh_TW: 頭等/二等

en: Unknown class
zh_TW: 未知的艙等

[ctx: train coach]
en: Coach %1
zh_TW: 車廂 %1

[ctx: train coach type]
en: Sleeping car
zh_TW: 臥鋪車

[ctx: train coach type]
en: Couchette car
zh_TW: 半臥鋪車廂

[ctx: train coach type]
en: Restaurant car
zh_TW: 餐車

[ctx: train coach type]
en: Car transport car
zh_TW: 汽車運輸車廂

en: Departure: %1
zh_TW: 出發：%1

en: Arrival: %1
zh_TW: 抵達：%1

en: Platform: %1
zh_TW: 月台：%1

en: Coach: %1 Seat: %2
zh_TW: 車廂：%1 座位：%2

en: No vehicle layout information available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的交通工具佈局資訊。

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: How to import data?
zh_TW: 如何匯入資料？

en: <p>There's a number of ways to import data into KDE Itinerary:<ul><li>Directly opening PDF tickets or Apple Wallet passes.</li><li>From the Android calendar, for entries made via the KMail or Nextcloud Itinerary plugins, and synced using DAVx⁵.</li><li>Via KDE Connect from the KMail Itinerary plugin.</li><li>By scanning boarding pass barcodes and pasting their content.</li></p>
zh_TW: <p>有幾種方式可以匯入資料到 KDE 旅行計劃當中：<ul><li>直接開啟 PDF 票券或是 Apple 錢包的票卡。</li><li>從 Android 行事曆匯入透過 KMail 或是 Nextcloud 的行程外掛程式建立後用 DAVx⁵ 同步的項目。</li><li>透過 KDE Connect，從 KMail 的行程外掛程式匯入。</li><li>掃描登機證/登船證的條碼後貼上它們的內容。</li></p>

en: Check the settings!
zh_TW: 查看設定！

en: KDE Itinerary has all features disabled by default that require online access, such as retrieving live traffic data or weather forecasts. You therefore might want to review these settings. While you are at it, you might want to configure your home location to enable the transfer assistant to automatically suggests ways to your next departure station or airport.
zh_TW: 《KDE 旅行計劃》預設停用所有需要線上存取的功能，例如即時的交通狀況資料或是天氣預報。您可能會想要審閱這些設定，看要啟用哪些。在設定的時候您也可以考慮設定家的位置來讓轉乘主力能自動建議到下一個出發車站或機場的路線。

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: For more information about KDE Itinerary check out the <a href="https://community.kde.org/KDE_PIM/KDE_Itinerary">wiki page</a>.
zh_TW: 更多關於《KDE 旅行計劃》的資訊請見<a href="https://community.kde.org/KDE_PIM/KDE_Itinerary">維基頁面</a>。

en: Got it!
zh_TW: 了解！

en: Syncing…
zh_TW: 同步中…

en: This server does not support logging in using a password
zh_TW: 這個伺服器不支援透過密碼登入

en: Logging in
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: Airline Flightnumber from Airport to Airport on Date]
en: %1%2 from %3 to %4 on %5
zh_TW: %1%2 從 %3 到 %4 於 %5
