jclic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Complex association|In this activity there are also two sets of information, but these may have a different number of parts and there may be different types of relation between them e.g.: one-to-one, various to one, parts without a relation, etc.
zh_TW: 複雜的關係|在這個活動中也有兩組資訊，但這些可能有不同的選項數，而且他們之間的關係可能有不同的類型
    ，例如：一對一，多對一，部分無關，等等。

en: Simple association|There are two sets of information that have the same number of parts. Each part from the original set corresponds to one, and only one, part of the image set.
zh_TW: 簡單的關係|在這個活動中有兩組相同數目的資訊。每個部分從對應到相關的另一個，並且只有一個，圖像的一部分。

en: Finding pairs|Each of the pieces appear twice, but face down. In each go two pieces are turned over and are turned back over if they are not the same. The objective is to find all the pairs.
zh_TW: 配對|這些碎片成雙成對，但是是覆蓋的。假若相同的話就會翻開，不同的話就會蓋回去。目標是找出所有配對。

en: Explore activity|An initial piece of information is shown and, upon clicking on it, a given piece of information is shown for each element.
zh_TW: 探索活動|一個初始信息會被顯示，點擊後，顯示每個元素的信息。

en: Identify cells|There is just one set of information and you have to click on those parts that meet a certain condition.
zh_TW: 確認細胞|這只是一組資訊並且你需要點擊這些部份來滿足特定的條件。

en: Information screen|One set of information is shown and there is the option of activating the multimedia content for each piece of information.
zh_TW: 資訊屏幕|其中一組資料顯示，並有運作中多媒體內容的每一條資訊的選項。

en: Double puzzle|Two grids are shown. One contains the disordered information and the other is empty. The object has to be rearranged in the empty grid by dragging the pieces one by one.
zh_TW: 雙層拼圖|顯示兩個網格。一個包含無序的訊息，另一個是空的。物件必須一個一個拖曳到空的網格中重新排序。

en: Exchange puzzle|The information is swapped within the same panel. In each go two pieces swap position until the object is reordered.
zh_TW: 互換拼圖|在同一個版面上交換資訊。一次交換兩個訊息的位子直到它被重新排序整齊。

en: Hole puzzle|In the same panel one piece is missing and the others are shuffled. In each go one of the pieces next to the empty space is moved until they are back in the original order.
zh_TW: 拼圖填空|少了一塊的面板被打亂。把每一塊拼在空格旁邊，直到恢復原來的順序。

en: Written answer|A set of information is shown and the corresponding text for each of its parts must be written.
zh_TW: 書面回答|顯示出一組訊息，必須寫入它每部分相對應的文字。

en: Text: Fill-in blanks|The user has to complete certain words, letters and phrases that have been hidden or camouflaged in a text. The solution of each of the elements may be set up in different ways: writing in a blank space; correcting a phrase that contains errors; or selecting from a list of various possible answers.
zh_TW: 文字：填空|使用者需完成在本文內被隱藏或偽裝的特定單詞，字母，片語。每題的解法可能有多種方法：填空格;更正含錯的片語;或是從一列可能的答案中選出最佳的答案。

en: Text: Identify elements|The user has to point out some words, letters, numbers, symbols or punctuation marks with a click of the mouse.
zh_TW: 文字：辨認元素| 使用者利用滑鼠點擊單詞，字母，數字，符號或標點符號。

en: Text: Order elements|When designing this activity some of the words or paragraphs of a text are selected to be shuffled around. The user has to put them back in order.
zh_TW: 文字：排序元素| 在設計這項活動時，選取文章內的一些字或是段落並打亂他們。讓使用者重新排出正確的順序。

en: Text: Complete text|Various parts of a text (letters, words, punctuation signs, or phrases) are taken out and the user has to complete it.
zh_TW: 文字：完成文章|文章的數個部份（文字，單詞，標點符號或是片語）被拿出，讓使用者去完成它。

en: Crosswords|The word table has to be completed according to its definitions. The definitions may be text, graphics or sound. The programme automatically shows the definitions of the two words which cross in the cursor position.
zh_TW: 填字|詞彙表必須由每個辭彙的定義來完成。定義可能是文字，圖片或聲音。程式會自動顯示游標所指兩個詞的定義

en: Word search|The hidden words have to be found in a grid of letters. The neutral cells in the grid (those with no word) are completed with characters chosen at random.
zh_TW: 尋找文字|隱藏的文字必須在交錯的字母中。在網格中的空格（無字的格子）已經用隨機選擇的字元填寫完成。
