jclic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (776 entries)

[ctx: edit_act_description_block]
note: #JClic Author messages
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Name of the activity
zh_TW: 活動名稱

[ctx: edit_act_name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Description of the activity
zh_TW: 活動說明

[ctx: edit_act_reports_block]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Include this activity in reports
zh_TW: 將活動列入報告

en: Include the results of this activity in users' reports
zh_TW: 將活動結果列入使用者的報告

en: Code:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Optional code used to group and search in the reports database.
zh_TW: 團體中可選的程式和在報告數據中搜尋

en: Report user actions
zh_TW: 回報使用者的動作

en: Register the details of all the actions performed by users
zh_TW: 註冊所有使用者製作的活動的細目

[ctx: edit_act_counters_block]
en: Counters
zh_TW: 計數器

[ctx: edit_act_timeCounter]
en: Time counter
zh_TW: 計時器

en: Show/hide the time conter
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 計時器

[ctx: edit_act_actionsCounter]
en: Tries counter
zh_TW: 嘗試計數器

en: Show/hide the tries counter
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏嘗試倒數

[ctx: edit_act_scoreCounter]
en: Score counter
zh_TW: 積分

en: Show/hide the score counter.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 積分

en: Max time:
zh_TW: 最長時間：

en: Maximum time to to solve the activity, in seconds, or 0 for unlimited time.
zh_TW: 解決活動所需最多時間(秒)，範圍從0到無限大

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時

en: The counter starts at máximum value, decreasing to 0.
zh_TW: 計時器從最大值倒數到0。

en: Max tries:
zh_TW: 最多嘗試次數：

en: Maximum number of tries allowed, or 0 for unlimited tries.
zh_TW: 最多可嘗試次數,或者無限制則填寫0。

[ctx: edit_act_buttons_block]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Show/hide help button
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 按鈕

en: Show solution
zh_TW: 顯示答案

en: Show this message:
zh_TW: 顯示訊息：

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Show/Hide the button of information
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏底部資訊

en: Show this URL:
zh_TW: 顯示URL：

en: Execute this command:
zh_TW: 執行這個指令：

en: Web site address to show when click on the info button
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕顯示網址

en: Command line to be executed on click to the info button.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕以執行命令列

en: Main window:
zh_TW: 主畫面

en: Game window:
zh_TW: 遊戲視窗:

en: Margin:
zh_TW: 邊界：

en: Horizontal and vertical spacing between visual objects.
zh_TW: 水平及垂直空間在可見物件間。

[ctx: edit_act_bgColor]
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Change the background color.
zh_TW: 改變背景顏色。

en: Start color:
zh_TW: 開始顏色：

en: End color:
zh_TW: 結束顏色：

en: Selection of the start color
zh_TW: 選擇開始的顏色

en: Selection of the end color
zh_TW: 選擇結束的顏色

en: Cycles:
zh_TW: 循環:

en: Number of repetitions of the gradient over the paint surface
zh_TW: 油漆表面梯度地位

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Gradient's orientation, measured in degrees over the horizontal
zh_TW: 垂直梯度取向

en: Gradient:
zh_TW: 漸層：

en: Use gradient of colours
zh_TW: 使用漸層顏色

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Set the color's alpha channel (opacity) value.
zh_TW: 設定色彩透明度

[ctx: edit_gradient_title]
en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Use default values (null gradient)
zh_TW: 使用預設值(空漸層)

en: Image:
zh_TW: 影像：

[ctx: edit_act_descriptionTab]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Name and description
zh_TW: 名稱及描述

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 拼貼

en: Paint all the surface with the image, repeating it along the X and Y axis as needed.
zh_TW: 圖片整面重複

[ctx: edit_act_preview]
en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

[ctx: edit_act_border]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Draw a line border arround the window
zh_TW: 視窗四周畫上邊框

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Window has transparent background
zh_TW: 視窗有透明背景

[ctx: edit_act_width]
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

[ctx: edit_act_height]
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Width of the object, measured in pixels
zh_TW: 物件的寬度(像素)

en: Height of the object, measured in pixels
zh_TW: 物件的高度(像素)

[ctx: edit_act_centered]
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: The object will be centered over the main window
zh_TW: 物件置中

[ctx: edit_act_x]
en: X:
zh_TW: X軸

en: Absolute horizontal location
zh_TW: 絕對水平位置

[ctx: edit_act_y]
en: Y:
zh_TW: Y軸

en: Absolute vertical location
zh_TW: 絕對垂直位置

[ctx: edit_act_ui_block]
en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Text to be shown inside this object
zh_TW: 物件中顯示的文字

en: Typeface:
zh_TW: 文字

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: edit_font_style]
en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

en: Cell contents
zh_TW: 儲存格內容

[ctx: edit_act_messages]
en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Initial message:
zh_TW: 開始訊息

en: Final message:
zh_TW: 完成訊息

en: Previous message:
zh_TW: 前一則訊息

en: Error message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: Message to be shown when the activity starts
zh_TW: 動作開始顯示的文字

en: Message to be shown when the activity is finished
zh_TW: 動作結束後出現的訊息

en: Message to be shown when the activity ends with errors
zh_TW: 動作結束錯誤時出現的訊息

en: Message to be shown prior to the start of the activity (only in certain types of activities)
zh_TW: 優先於動作前出現的訊息(只對特定動作)

en: Align:
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

en: Color used to draw text
zh_TW: 文字前景色彩

en: Shadow color:
zh_TW: 陰影顏色：

en: Color used for drawing the text's shadow, when appliable
zh_TW: 文字背景色彩

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Draw text with shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Border color:
zh_TW: 邊框顏色：

en: Color used to draw the cell's border
zh_TW: 格子邊框的顏色

en: Inactive state color:
zh_TW: 未動作形態時的顏色

en: Color used when the cell is disabled
zh_TW: 當格子被禁用的顏色

en: Alternative color:
zh_TW: 替代顏色

en: Color used to draw the alternative content in solved cells.
zh_TW: 顏色用於繪製在已解決單元內的替代內容

en: Marked
zh_TW: 標記

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 替代

en: Internal margin:
zh_TW: 內框

en: Amount of space between cell's border and text.
zh_TW: 物件外框與文字間的間距

en: Border width:
zh_TW: 邊框寬度：

en: Width of the stroke used to draw the standard border
zh_TW: 一般格子邊框寬度

en: Marker width:
zh_TW: 標記的寬度：

en: Width of the stroke used to draw the border when the cell is marked or selected
zh_TW: 筆劃寬度來繪製已被標記的單元或選擇時的邊界

en: Preview in "alternative" state
zh_TW: “其他”的狀態中預覽

en: Preview in "disabled" state
zh_TW: 預覽"禁用"狀態

en: Preview in "marked" state
zh_TW: 預覽“標記”狀態

en: Preview activity
zh_TW: 預覧

en: Preview and test the activity
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: edit_act_panels_description]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Title and description of the activity
zh_TW: 動作的標題與說明

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options of the activity
zh_TW: 動作選項

[ctx: edit_act_panels_frame]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Aspect, size and position of the activity window
zh_TW: 活動窗口的界面、大小與位置

[ctx: edit_act_panels_messages]
en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Content of the activity messages
zh_TW: 動作的訊息內容

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Contents of the panel
zh_TW: 面板內容

[ctx: edit_style_title]
en: Style
zh_TW: 款式

en: Set the cells color, font and size
zh_TW: 設置格子的顏色、字體與大小

[ctx: edit_act_style]
en: Style:
zh_TW: 風格：

en: Avoid text overlap image
zh_TW: 避免文字與圖片重疊

en: Try to avoid text overlapping over image
zh_TW: 嘗試避免文字覆蓋圖片

en: The file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: already exists in the media library!
zh_TW: 已存在於媒體庫

en: Shaper:
zh_TW: 造形機：

en: Shaper error:
zh_TW: 造形機發生錯誤：

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列:

en: Tooth height:
zh_TW: 齒高

en: Tooth width:
zh_TW: 齒寬

en: Random distribution
zh_TW: 隨機分配

en: Shaper properties
zh_TW: 造型機的屬性：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Text of the activity
zh_TW: 動作內容

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Save the current project
zh_TW: 儲存目前專案

en: Document tree...
zh_TW: 文件樹狀結構...

en: Show the project's document as a tree
zh_TW: 用樹狀結構展示項目文件

en: Document tree
zh_TW: 文件列表

en: Referenced by:
zh_TW: 參照於：

en: <html><font face="dialog" size="2"><B>Warning:</B><P>This project connects with other projects.<BR>Do you want to explore the links and to load all the related files?<P>(It's advisable to answer <B>YES</B> when importing Clic 3.0 activities)</font></html>
zh_TW: html><font face="dialog" size="2"><B>注意：</B><P>這個項目與其他項目有連結<BR>您是否要查看該鏈接與加載所有相關文件？<P>(我們建議您選擇 <B>是</B> 當您輸入Clic 3.0的活動)</font></html>

[ctx: edit_mc_type]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Play sound
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Play video
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Play MIDI
zh_TW: 播放MIDI檔

en: Play CD audio
zh_TW: 播放CD音樂

en: Record sound
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Play recorded sound
zh_TW: 播放已錄製聲音

en: Go to activity
zh_TW: 跳到活動

en: Go to sequence
zh_TW: 跳到序列

en: Run program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Show URL
zh_TW: 顯示 URL

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: edit_mc_type_return]
en: Return
zh_TW: 回傳

en: Priority level:
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

[ctx: edit_mc_from]
en: From:
zh_TW: 來自:

[ctx: edit_mc_to]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

[ctx: edit_mc_length]
en: Max. length:
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: Record tape:
zh_TW: 記錄帶

en: Stretch size
zh_TW: 伸縮大小

[ctx: edit_mc_location]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

[ctx: edit_mc_location_x]
en: X:
zh_TW: X：

[ctx: edit_mc_location_y]
en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

[ctx: edit_mc_location_from]
en: From:
zh_TW: 來自:

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

[ctx: edit_mc_location_from_window]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Loop playback
zh_TW: 重複播放

en: Auto start
zh_TW: 自動開始

en: Catch mouse
zh_TW: 跟踪鼠標

en: Multimedia and active content
zh_TW: 多媒體活動內容

en: Active content:
zh_TW: 活動內容：

en: Multimedia object selection
zh_TW: 多媒體物件選項

[ctx: edit_media_title]
en: Media library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Centered over cell
zh_TW: 置中於儲存格

en: Centered over window
zh_TW: 置中與視窗

en: Specify position:
zh_TW: 特定的位置：

en: Incorrect tree structure or data!
zh_TW: 樹狀結構或資料不正確！

en: Controls
zh_TW: 操控介面

en: Options for buttons and counters
zh_TW: 計數器和按紐選項

[ctx: edit_act_class]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Grid layout:
zh_TW: 網格佈局：

en: Relative postion of the panels A and B.
zh_TW: 面板A與B的相對位置

en: Inverse resolution
zh_TW: 相反的決議

en: The activity is solved when all assigned elements of "B" are matched.
zh_TW: 當"B"的所有指定的元素皆被分配則活動已完成

en: Show all arrows
zh_TW: 顯示所有箭頭

en: Alternative content:
zh_TW: 替代的內文

en: Content shown in solved cells and non-assigned cells.
zh_TW: 已解決的單元和未被分配的單元中顯示的內容

en: ALT
zh_TW: ALT鍵

en: Edit the alternative content
zh_TW: 編輯替代的內文

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Grid A
zh_TW: 格線A

en: Grid B
zh_TW: 格線B

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: jump to
zh_TW: 跳至

[ctx: edit_seq_activity]
en: Activity:
zh_TW: 活動：

[ctx: edit_seq_tag]
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤:

[ctx: edit_seq_description]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Move on automatically
zh_TW: 自動前進

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Go bak
zh_TW: 退後

en: Jump to...
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Stop
zh_TW: 暫停進程

[ctx: edit_seq_action_return]
en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Exit JClic
zh_TW: 離開JClic

en: Forward arrow:
zh_TW: 前進箭頭：

en: Back arrow:
zh_TW: 後退箭頭：

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作:

en: Show button
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕

en: JClic Project:
zh_TW: JClic 專案:

en: Absolute position
zh_TW: 絕對位置

en: The object will be placed at the specified X and Y co-ordinates
zh_TW: 該物體將被放置在指定的X和Y坐標

[ctx: edit_act_location]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: New sequence element...
zh_TW: 新的序列元素...

en: Insert a new element into the activity sequence
zh_TW: 活動序列中插入一個新元素

en: Please select an activity for the new sequence element.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個新的序列元素的活動。

en: Cannot create a new sequence element without activity!
zh_TW: 沒有活動，不能創建一個新的序列的元素！

en: This project has no activities! Unable to create sequence elements in an empty project.
zh_TW: 這個項目有沒有活動！無法在空的專案內創建序列元素。

en: Jump target:
zh_TW: 跳轉的目標：

en: Jump target
zh_TW: 跳轉的目標

en: Add a new activity to project
zh_TW: 在專案內新增一個新的活動

en: Type of activity:
zh_TW: 活動型態：

[ctx: edit_act_prompt_name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Please select the type of activity to create and give it a name:
zh_TW: 請選擇活動型態並將它命名：

en: You must select an activity type!
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個活動的型態！

en: You must especify a name for the activity!
zh_TW: 你必須給予活動一個明確的名稱！

en: Unable to create activity!
zh_TW: 無法創建新的活動！

en: Java class name:
zh_TW: Java類別的名稱：

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Pop up
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Valid answers:
zh_TW: 有效的答案：

en: Add a new list element
zh_TW: 增加一個新的列表元素

en: Edit the selected list element
zh_TW: 編輯已選取的列表元素

en: Delete the selected list element
zh_TW: 刪除已選取的列表元素

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: New text:
zh_TW: 新的文字：

en: Add new list element
zh_TW: 增加新的列表元素

en: Modify selected text
zh_TW: 更改以選取的文字

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

[ctx: edit_text_act_maxLen]
en: Max. length:
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: Maximum amount of characters in the answer.
zh_TW: 答案中的字元的最大數量。

en: Filling character
zh_TW: 填入的性質

en: Character used to indicate the blank
zh_TW: 字符用來表示空白

en: Initial length:
zh_TW: 初始長度：

en: Number of filling chars that will be displayed at the beginning of the activity.
zh_TW: 將在活動開始顯示填入的字符數。

en: Initial text:
zh_TW: 初始文本：

en: Text displayed in the blank at the beggining of the activity.
zh_TW: 在活動的開始時將文字顯示在空白處

en: Show a list of options:
zh_TW: 顯示一個選項列表：

en: Display a list of options from which the user must select one.
zh_TW: 顯示一個選項列表，用戶必須選擇一個。

en: Correction options
zh_TW: 更正選項

en: No pop up
zh_TW: 無彈出

en: Pop up automatically
zh_TW: 自動彈出

en: Pop up in errors
zh_TW: 彈出錯誤

en: Pop up with F1
zh_TW: 按F1時彈出

[ctx: edit_text_act_popup_type]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Pop up delay:
zh_TW: 彈出延遲：

[ctx: edit_text_act_popup_maxTime]
en: Max. time:
zh_TW: 最大時間：

en: Sound only
zh_TW: 只允許聲音

en: You must select a fragment of text in order to create a new text target!
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個文字片段，以創建一個新的目標文字！

en: Target text cannot include paragraph returns nor tabs.
zh_TW: 目標文本不能包含整段回報或是標籤。

en: Targets cannot nest!
zh_TW: 目標無法巢狀！

en: Targets cannot contain cells!
zh_TW: 目標不能包含單元！

en: Paper colour:
zh_TW: 紙張顏色：

en: Edit document styles...
zh_TW: 編輯文件的樣式...

en: Main style:
zh_TW: 主要樣式：

en: Tab space:
zh_TW: 縮排空間：

en: Spaces between tab marks:
zh_TW: 在被標記縮排之間的空間

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Target colors:
zh_TW: 目標顏色：

en: Error colors:
zh_TW: 錯誤的顏色：

[ctx: edit_text_act_preview]
en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Standard text
zh_TW: 標準文字

en: target
zh_TW: 目標

en: error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: standard text
zh_TW: 標準文字

en: standard text.
zh_TW: 標準文字。

en: Warning: This action will supress the currently selected target. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 警告：此操作將抑制當前選定的目標。你要繼續嗎？

en: Previous screen...
zh_TW: 前一個畫面...

en: Don't display any text before starting the activity
zh_TW: 活動開始之前，不顯示任何文本

en: Display the complete text of the exercise
zh_TW: 顯示這次題目的完整文本

en: Display this text:
zh_TW: 顯示這個文本：

[ctx: edit_text_act_prevScreen_time]
en: Max. time:
zh_TW: 最大時間：

en: Target...
zh_TW: 目標...

en: Show correction button
zh_TW: 顯示校正按鈕

en: Button text:
zh_TW: 按鍵文字

en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合條件

en: Consider accents and special characters
zh_TW: 考慮口音和特殊字母

en: Consider punctuation marks
zh_TW: 考慮標點符號

en: Allow repeated spaces
zh_TW: 允許重複的空格

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 標準

en: Move on to next target when filled in
zh_TW: 填寫後移動到下一個目標

en: Move only after correct guess
zh_TW: 只有正確的猜測後移動

en: Indicate mistakes letter by letter
zh_TW: 逐字顯示錯誤

en: Analysis algorithm parameters:
zh_TW: 分析演算法參數

en: Steps:
zh_TW: 步驟：

en: Exploration field:
zh_TW: 勘探領域

en: Check
zh_TW: 核對

en: Answer analysis
zh_TW: 答案分析

en: Correction...
zh_TW: 更正

en: Correction button
zh_TW: 校正鈕

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Type...
zh_TW: 類型

en: Order paragraphs
zh_TW: 階段

en: Order words
zh_TW: 換句話說

en: Shuffle words amongst paragraphs
zh_TW: 在段落中的隨機詞

en: Activity type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: This action will clear all the existing targets. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 此動作將清除所有現有的目標。繼續嗎？

en: Identify words
zh_TW: 識別字

en: Identify characters
zh_TW: 識別字元

en: Change name...
zh_TW: 更改名稱

en: Change file...
zh_TW: 更改文件

en: Save into ZIP file
zh_TW: 儲存至ZIP文件

en: Media type:
zh_TW: 媒體類型：

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Files of type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: Preview media
zh_TW: 預覽媒體

en: Preview media resource
zh_TW: 預覽媒體資源

en: Change resource name
zh_TW: 更改資源的名稱

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新名稱:

en: Invalid resource name!
zh_TW: 無效的資源名稱！

en: There is another resource with this name! Each resource must have a unique name.
zh_TW: 名稱重複！每個資源都必須有一個唯一的名稱。

en: Invalid file!
zh_TW: 無效的文件！

en: File must be of same type
zh_TW: 文件必須是同一類型的

en: Unable to load font!
zh_TW: 無法加載字體！

en: Save file (extract from ZIP)
zh_TW: 保存文件（從ZIP提取）

en: Update media content from file
zh_TW: 從文件更新媒體內容

en: This is not a "real" file, but a object located into a ZIP container. In order to use this feature, a file with the same name must be present in the folder where the ZIP file is located.
zh_TW: 這不是一個“真實”的文件，而是位於ZIP中的一個對象。為了使用這個功能，一個具有相同名稱的文件必須出現在ZIP文件所在的文件夾中。

[ctx: edit_activities]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: edit_sequences]
en: Sequences
zh_TW: 序列

[ctx: edit_media]
en: Media library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Manage images and other media files used in the project
zh_TW: 管理在項目中使用的圖像和其他媒體文件

en: Create and edit project activities
zh_TW: 創建和編輯活動項目

en: Edit and create sequences of activities
zh_TW: 編輯和創建活動的順序

[ctx: edit_project_title]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: Project's title
zh_TW: 項目的標題

[ctx: edit_project]
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Edit project properties
zh_TW: 編輯專案屬性

[ctx: edit_project_description]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: General description of the project
zh_TW: 該項目的一般描述

en: Areas:
zh_TW: 領域:

en: Curricular areas of the project
zh_TW: 該項目的課程領域

en: Levels:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: Educational levels of the project
zh_TW: 該項目的教育水平

en: Descriptors:
zh_TW: 描述

en: Descriptors of the project (separed with comma)
zh_TW: 項目描述（用逗號分隔）

en: Languages:
zh_TW: 語系：

en: Languages used in the project
zh_TW: 在項目中使用的語言

en: Change the selected language
zh_TW: 更改所選擇的語言

en: Add language
zh_TW: 增加語言

en: ISO-639 language codes:
zh_TW: ISO-639語言代碼：

[ctx: edit_project_authors]
en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: People involved in the creation of the project
zh_TW: 參與該項目的創建人

[ctx: edit_project_author_name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: edit_project_author_mail]
en: e-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Rol:
zh_TW: 角色:

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織：

[ctx: edit_project_author_comments]
en: Comments:
zh_TW: 備註：

[ctx: edit_project_author_url]
en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Author's name (required)
zh_TW: 作者的名字（必需）

en: Author's e-mail (optional)
zh_TW: 作者的電子郵件（可選）

en: Person's rol in the project: author, collaborator, drawings, sounds... (optional)
zh_TW: 在該項目中的角色：作者，合作者，圖畫，聲音... （可選）

en: School, university, association... (optional)
zh_TW: 學校，大學，協會... （可選）

en: Personal web page (optional)
zh_TW: 個人網頁（可選）

en: Field for other information (optional)
zh_TW: 現場的其他信息（可選）

en: Author info:
zh_TW: 作者訊息：

en: Add author to list
zh_TW: 在列表中增加作者

en: Edit author info
zh_TW: 編輯作者訊息

[ctx: edit_project_org_name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: School name
zh_TW: 學校名稱

[ctx: edit_project_org_mail]
en: e-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: e-mail address of the school
zh_TW: 學校的電子郵件地址

[ctx: edit_project_org_url]
en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: School website
zh_TW: 學校網頁

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Snail-mail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵政編碼

en: City:
zh_TW: 市：

en: School city
zh_TW: 學校所在城市

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家/地區:

en: State:
zh_TW: 省/州：

[ctx: edit_project_org_comments]
en: Comments:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: School/s:
zh_TW: 學校:

en: School or other institution involved in the project
zh_TW: 參與該項目的學校或其他機構

en: Organization info:
zh_TW: 組織訊息：

en: Add organization
zh_TW: 增加組織

en: Edit organization data
zh_TW: 增加組織資料

en: Country, federation, union...
zh_TW: 國家、聯邦、聯合會...

en: Federal state, community, region...
zh_TW: 聯邦國家，社區，區域...

en: Other info...
zh_TW: 其他訊息...

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Date of the revision
zh_TW: 修訂日期

[ctx: edit_project_rev_authors]
en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Authors of the revision
zh_TW: 修訂的作者

[ctx: edit_project_rev_description]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Brief description of the changes made
zh_TW: 簡要說明變化

[ctx: edit_project_rev_comments]
en: Comments:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Other relevant info
zh_TW: 其他相關信息

en: Revisions:
zh_TW: 修改：

en: History of main modifications made to the project
zh_TW: 主要修改此專案的歷史紀錄

en: Add revision record
zh_TW: 新增的修訂記錄

en: Edit revision record
zh_TW: 編輯修訂記錄

en: Revision data
zh_TW: 修訂資料

en: objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Start of activity:
zh_TW: 開始的活動：

en: Click on object:
zh_TW: 點選物件：

en: Erroneous action:
zh_TW: 錯誤動作：

en: Correct action:
zh_TW: 正確動作：

en: Activity finished with errors:
zh_TW: 活動錯誤的結束：

en: Activity finished OK:
zh_TW: 活動正確的結束：

en: Error: The description field cannot be leaved blank!
zh_TW: 錯誤：描述字段不能留下空白！

en: Edit event sounds
zh_TW: 編輯事件聲音

[ctx: edit_project_evsounds]
en: Event sounds:
zh_TW: 事件音效：

[ctx: edit_project_evsounds_tooltip]
en: Set specific sounds for each JClic event
zh_TW: 設置特定的聲音給每一個JClic事件

[ctx: edit_act_evsounds]
en: Event sounds:
zh_TW: 事件音效：

[ctx: edit_act_evsounds_tooltip]
en: Set specific sounds for each JClic event
zh_TW: 設置特定的聲音給每一個JClic事件

en: default sound
zh_TW: 預設的聲音

en: disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enable or disable the sound for this event
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用此事件的聲音

en: Click to select a sound for this event, or uncheck to use the default sound
zh_TW: 單擊以選中此事件的聲音，或取消選擇使用預設的聲音

en: New project...
zh_TW: 新專案...

en: Create a new JClic project
zh_TW: 新增一個新的JClic專案

[ctx: edit_arith_op_from]
en: From:
zh_TW: 來自:

en: Minimum value of the operator
zh_TW: 操作者的最低值

[ctx: edit_arith_op_to]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Maximum value of the operator
zh_TW: 操作者的最大值

en: With:
zh_TW: 為：

en: If checked, the operator can also have this value
zh_TW: 經過確認，操作者也可以有此值

en: One from the list:
zh_TW: 從列表之一：

en: List of possible values for the operator
zh_TW: 操作的可能值列表

en: Decimals:
zh_TW: 十進位的：

en: Number of decimals of the operand
zh_TW: 小數點取到第幾位

en: First operand
zh_TW: 第一位

en: Second operand
zh_TW: 第二位

en: Arith2 for JClic
zh_TW: 對JClic的數字2

en: Operations:
zh_TW: 有效位數:

en: Select the kind of operations to be performed
zh_TW: 請選擇位數的輸出形式

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加號

en: Minus
zh_TW: 減號

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 乘號

en: Divide
zh_TW: 除號

en: Unknown:
zh_TW: 未知:

en: Select the item that will act as a unknown
zh_TW: 請選擇欲表現未知動作的項目

en: The result is the unknown
zh_TW: 結果不明

en: The second operator is the unknown
zh_TW: 第二運算子不明

en: The first operator is the unknown
zh_TW: 第一運算子不明

en: The operation is the unknown
zh_TW: 運算子不明

en: Write the result at the beggining of the expression
zh_TW: 請寫出在開頭表達的結果

en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果:

en: Do not carry
zh_TW: 不要進位

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機亂數

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Order by result:
zh_TW: 將結果排序:

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Avoid duplicates
zh_TW: 避免重複

en: Conditions:
zh_TW: 情況：

en: Indifferent
zh_TW: 同值性

en: The first operator must be greather than the second one
zh_TW: 第一個運算子必須大於第二個運算子

en: The first operator must be lesser than the second one
zh_TW: 第一個運算子必須小於第二個運算子

en: Other conditions
zh_TW: 其他情況

en: Automatic content generator:
zh_TW: 自動內容產生器

en: Select the type of automatic content generator for this activity.
zh_TW: 對此動作選取自動內容產生器的型態。

en: Content generator
zh_TW: 內容產生器

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Configure the content provider settings
zh_TW: 請配置內容來源設定

en: Edit data
zh_TW: 編輯資料

en: Activity edit
zh_TW: 動態編輯

en: Content provider edit
zh_TW: 內容來源編輯

en: Error creating the content provider!
zh_TW: 產生內容來源時發生錯誤！

en: Creation
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: edit_project_description_block]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: edit_project_ui_block]
en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

[ctx: edit_act_description]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: New activity...
zh_TW: 開新動作...

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: action_editProject_caption]
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Edit project settings
zh_TW: 編輯專案設定

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Edit the project's multimedia library
zh_TW: 編輯專案的多媒體函數庫

[ctx: action_editActivities_caption]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Edit the activities
zh_TW: 編輯活動

[ctx: action_editSeq_caption]
en: Sequences
zh_TW: 序列

en: Edit the sequences of activities
zh_TW: 英文：

en: Current project has been modified. Do you want to save the changes?
zh_TW: 目前的專案已被修改。要儲存這些變更嗎?

en: Descriptors
zh_TW: 描述符號

en: New media object...
zh_TW: 開新媒體物件...

en: Add a new image or multimedia object to the library
zh_TW: 加入新的圖像或多媒體到函數庫中

en: Score threshold:
zh_TW: 分數門檻:

en: Take this way when the global score is equal to or higher than...
zh_TW: 當世界分數大於或等於時做此方法...

en: Time threshold:
zh_TW: 時間門檻:

en: In order to take this way, the time spent on the activities must be less than...
zh_TW: 採取這種方式，所花費的時間上的活動必須小於...

en: Take this way when the global score is lower than...
zh_TW: 當全球分數小於時做此方法...

en: Take this way when the time spent on the activities is more than...
zh_TW: 採取此方法當花費在活動上時間超過...

en: Conditional jumps
zh_TW: 條件跳轉

en: Set special jumps to be executed only under specific condicions
zh_TW: 設置只有在特定條件下執行的特殊跳轉

en: Set conditions to jump to an upper level
zh_TW: 設定跳轉至較高等級的條件

en: Lower jump:
zh_TW: 較低階的跳轉:

en: Upper jump:
zh_TW: 較高階的跳轉:

en: Set conditions to jump to an lower level
zh_TW: 設定跳轉至較低等級的條件

en: Action assigned to the "next" button
zh_TW: 動作指定給「下一項」按鈕

en: Action assigned to the "previous" button
zh_TW: 動作指定給「上一項」按鈕

en: Set the jump target
zh_TW: 設定跳轉目標

en: Action to be done
zh_TW: 動作即完成

en: Activity assigned to this sequence element
zh_TW: 分配活動到此序列元素

en: Tag used to reference this sequence element (optional field)
zh_TW: 標籤用於引用此序列元素（可選區域中）

en: Description of the sequence element (optional field)
zh_TW: 此序列元素(可選區域)的描述

en: Enable or disable the arrow button
zh_TW: 啟用或停用箭號按鈕

en: Move on automatically when the activity finishes
zh_TW: 當活動結束時自動移動

en: Seconds to wait before to do the automatic move
zh_TW: 自動移動前需等待數秒鐘

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: Please wait while the resource is being renamed...
zh_TW: 當資源被改名時請等待...

[ctx: edit_act_cell_width]
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Cell width (in pixels)
zh_TW: 格子寬度(像素)

[ctx: edit_act_cell_height]
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: Cell height (in pixels)
zh_TW: 格子高度(像素)

en: Hidden words:
zh_TW: 被隱藏的文字:

en: List of the hidden words placed in the panel
zh_TW: 在面板上隱藏字的列表

en: Use panel B
zh_TW: 使用組別B

en: The contents of a second panel will be displayed as words are found
zh_TW: 第二個面版的內容會顯示成文字

en: Select the shaper type to be used in the panel
zh_TW: 請選擇在面板中型態的類型

en: Number of columns of  the panel
zh_TW: 面版的欄數

en: Number of rows of  the panel
zh_TW: 面版的行數

en: Transparent delimiters
zh_TW: 透明分隔號

en: Treat the delimiters (black boxes) as transparent holes
zh_TW: 將分隔符(黑盒)當作透明孔

en: Mixes\:
zh_TW: 混合\:

en: Number of times to shuffle
zh_TW: 打亂次數

en: Copy attributtes to...
zh_TW: 複製屬性到...

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 套用到:

en: Main window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Play window
zh_TW: 播放視窗

en: Activities to be modified:
zh_TW: 被修改的活動

en: Copy attributes
zh_TW: 複製屬性

en: Copy current activity attributes to other activities
zh_TW: 將現在活動特徵複製到其它的活動

en: Project name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱:

en: Short, descriptive name of the project
zh_TW: 專案簡述、描述名稱

[ctx: edit_new_project_filename]
en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Name of the project file, without extension
zh_TW: 專案文件的名稱，不會擴展

[ctx: edit_new_project_folder]
en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾:

en: Name of the folder where the project will be stored
zh_TW: 儲存專案的文件夾名稱

[ctx: edit_new_project_folder_browse]
en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Create new JClic project
zh_TW: 建立新的JClic專案

en: Error: Project, file and folder must have valid, non-empty names.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：專案,檔案及資料夾必須是可行且無空白的名稱

en: This folder already contains another Clic 3.0 or JClic project. In order to avoid confusions, is preferable to maintain each project in a separate folder, but that isn't a strict rule. Do you really want to create the new project in this folder?
zh_TW: 此資料夾已包含其他Clic 3.0或其他Clic的專案。
    為避免混淆，盡量維持每個專案在分開的資料夾，但這不是強制的規定。
    您真的要在此資料夾建立新的專案嗎？

en: Error: Unable to create the specified folder!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：無法建立指定的資料夾

en: Error: No activity selected! In order to use this function you must select in the list the activity or activities to wich the indicated attributes will be applied.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 沒有選擇活動! 為了使用這個功能，你必須要選擇列表中的活動以應用被指定的屬性

en: Copying attributes to:
zh_TW: 複製屬性至...

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: edit_act_copy_gradient]
en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

[ctx: edit_act_copy_border]
en: Border
zh_TW: 外框

en: Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: edit_act_copy_messages]
en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Style of initial message
zh_TW: 初始訊息的設計

en: Style of end message
zh_TW: 結束訊息的設計

en: Style of error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息的設計

[ctx: edit_act_copy_reports]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Include activity in reports
zh_TW: 將活動包括在報告中

en: Record actions
zh_TW: 被記錄的動作

[ctx: edit_act_copy_interface]
en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Event sounds
zh_TW: 事件音效

[ctx: edit_act_copy_counters]
en: Counters
zh_TW: 計數器

[ctx: edit_act_copy_cTime]
en: Time counter
zh_TW: 計時器

en: Max. time
zh_TW: 最大時間

[ctx: edit_act_copy_cTries]
en: Tries counter
zh_TW: 嘗試計數器

en: Max. tries
zh_TW: 最大嘗試數

[ctx: edit_act_copy_cScore]
en: Score counter
zh_TW: 積分

en: Times to scramble
zh_TW: 爭取次數

[ctx: edit_act_copy_buttons]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Help button
zh_TW: [說明] 按鈕

en: Information button
zh_TW: 信息按鈕

en: Grids
zh_TW: 網格

en: Style of grid A
zh_TW: 網格A的設計

en: Style of grid B
zh_TW: 網格B的設計

en: Style of text grids
zh_TW: 文本網格的設計

en: Text activities
zh_TW: 文本動作

en: Font face
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font style
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: Main text colour
zh_TW: 主要文本顏色

[ctx: edit_act_copy_textTargetColour]
en: Select the JClic project of which the activities will be imported
zh_TW: 選擇JClic專案中將匯入的活動

en: Errors colour
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色

en: Tab space
zh_TW: Tab鍵空白空間

en: Style of previous message
zh_TW: 先前的訊息設計

en: Change activity type
zh_TW: 更改活動類型

en: Full name of the class to be used to build the activity (advanced users only!)
zh_TW: 用來建造活動的類別全名（僅讓進階使用者使用！）

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它…

en: Advanced users can also create unregistered types of JClic activities. Just write below the full class name, prefixed by the package (like "com.acme.activities.FooActivity"). Activity classes must extend <b>edu.xtec.jclic.Activity</b>, and must be accessibles to the JVM classloader.
zh_TW: 高級用戶還可以創建未註冊JClic活動類型。只是寫在下面的完整類名前綴包（像“com.acme.activities.FooActivity”）。活動課必須延長<B> edu.xtec.jclic.Activity</ B>，必須到JVM的類加載器訪問。

en: Name of the activity:
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Each activity must have a name unique in the project
zh_TW: 在專案的中的每個活動地需有個獨特的名稱

en: <html><p style="font-family:Helvetica; font-size:10px;"><b>Warning:</b> Changing the type of activity can cause lost of some of the current activity attributes and objects. Use it with care!</p><p>&nbsp;</p></html>
zh_TW: <HTML><p style="font-family:Helvetica; font-size:10px;"><b>警告：</ B>更改類型的活動可以導致失去了一些當前活動的屬性和對象。小心使用！</ P><P></ P></ HTML>

en: Location of JClic code:
zh_TW: JClic 代碼的位置

en: URL pointing to a folder with the JClic program files and scripts
zh_TW: 指向內有JClic程式文件與腳本的文件夾URL

en: HTML code before:
zh_TW: 之前的HTML代碼

note: #Text to be displayed below the applet. HTM code allowed.
en: Text or HTML code to be placed before the applet
zh_TW: 置於小應用程式前的文本或HTML代碼

en: HTML code after:
zh_TW: 之後的HTML代碼

en: Text or HTML code to be placed after the applet
zh_TW: 置於小應用程式後的文本或HTML代碼

en: Applet size:
zh_TW: 應用小程式的大小

en: Width and height of the applet, in absolute or percentage values.
zh_TW: 小應用程式的寬度與高度（絕對值或百分比）

en: Page title:
zh_TW: 頁面標題：

en: Text to be shown at the top of the browser window
zh_TW: 瀏覽器窗口頂端的文字

en: The web page "%s" has been created successfully.
zh_TW: 網頁 "%s" 成功建立。

en: Do you want to open it now with the browser?
zh_TW: 現在你想用瀏覽器打開它嗎？

en: Create web page...
zh_TW: 創造網頁頁面...

en: Creation of an HTML page with a JClic applet
zh_TW: 用JClic 面板小程式創造的HTML頁面

en: Create a HTML page with an applet containing the current project
zh_TW: 創建一個HTML頁面包含當前項目的面板小程式

[ctx: applet_filename]
en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Name of the HTML file to be created
zh_TW: 被創造的HTML檔案名稱

en: Applet
zh_TW: 面板小程式

en: Default values used in web page creation
zh_TW: 頁面創作預設值

[ctx: applet_bgcolor]
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: HTML page background color
zh_TW: HTML頁面背景顏色

[ctx: applet_centered]
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Place the applet horizontally centered
zh_TW: 水平置中小應用程式

en: Applet width (absolute or percentage)
zh_TW: 小應用程式寬度（絕對值或百分比）

en: Applet height (absolute or percentage)
zh_TW: 小應用程式高度（絕對值或百分比）

en: On exit, go to:
zh_TW: 離開，跳到：

en: URL where to redirect the navigation on JClic exit
zh_TW: 重定向退出JClic導航的URL

en: Info frame name:
zh_TW: 訊息幕的名字：

en: Name of the frame used to show the content related to the "info" button
zh_TW: 顯示“信息”按鈕相關內容場景的名稱

en: Create project installer...
zh_TW: 安裝創建的專案

en: Create a project installer script for JClic player
zh_TW: 建立JClic播放器的項目安裝腳本

en: Edit project installer script
zh_TW: 編輯項目安裝嚮導腳本

[ctx: installer_title]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: Project title, to be shown on the installer wizard
zh_TW: 安裝嚮導內的項目標題

en: Autors:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author/s of the project (short text)
zh_TW: 項目的作者

[ctx: installer_folder]
en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾:

en: Folder name to be suggested by the installer wizard
zh_TW: 安裝嚮導建議的資料夾名稱

en: Files to be copied:
zh_TW: 要復制的文件

en: Files to be copied by the installer
zh_TW: 被安裝程式複製的文件

en: Available files
zh_TW: 現有的文件

en: Selected files
zh_TW: 被選取的文件

en: >> add >>
zh_TW: >>新增>>

en: Add selected file to the list
zh_TW: 新增被選取文件至列表中

en: << remove <<
zh_TW: <<移除<<

en: Remove selected file from the list
zh_TW: 移除被選取文件

en: Launch button
zh_TW: 執行按鈕

en: Properties of the button to be shown in the project library
zh_TW: 項目庫中顯示的按鈕的屬性

en: Main project:
zh_TW: 主專案

en: JClic project to be launched by the button
zh_TW: JClic項目按鈕啟動

[ctx: installer_button_text]
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Short text label, to be shown inside the button
zh_TW: 簡短的文字標籤_裡面的按鈕顯示

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示:

en: Picture to be used as button icon. Leave blank to use the default JClic icon.
zh_TW: 被用來作為按鈕圖標的圖片。留空使用默認JClic圖標。

[ctx: installer_button_description]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Tooltip to be shown by the button
zh_TW: 被按鈕顯示工具提示

en: Error: Missing project title
zh_TW: 錯誤：缺少項目名稱

en: Error: Missing folder name
zh_TW: 錯誤：缺少文件夾的名稱

en: Error: No files selected
zh_TW: 錯誤：尚未選取檔案

en: Error: Missing launch button text label
zh_TW: 錯誤：缺少啟動按鈕的文字標籤

en: Error: The project assigned to the launch button is not in the list of files to be copied
zh_TW: 錯誤：該項目分配給發射按鈕是不是要複製的文件列表

en: Full-page applet
zh_TW: 全頁面應用小工具

en: Applet with specific dimensions
zh_TW: 特定維度的應用小工具

en: Align text left
zh_TW: 文本置左

en: Center text
zh_TW: 文本置中

en: Align text right
zh_TW: 文本置右

en: Create or remove target
zh_TW: 創建或刪除目標

en: Insert a cell
zh_TW: 插入一個單元

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: edit_text_act_style]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Cell size:
zh_TW: 單元尺寸:

en: The following activities never appear in any of the project's activity sequences, so they never will be displayed:
zh_TW: 以下活動不會出現在任何項目的活動序列，所以他們永遠也不會被顯示：

en: The following media objects are not used directly in any activity:
zh_TW: 以下的媒體對象，不能直接使用的任何活動：

en: Do you want to add them at the end of the last activity sequence?
zh_TW: 你想在最後一個活動序列的結尾中添加嗎？

en: Do you want to remove them?
zh_TW: 你要刪除這些選項嗎?

en: Removal of unused media objects
zh_TW: 移除不用個媒體物件

en: Orphan activities
zh_TW: 孤兒活動

en: Update all media content
zh_TW: 上載所有媒體內文

en: Update all media objects reloading its files
zh_TW: 上載所有媒體物件並重載檔案

en: Updating media...
zh_TW: 正在更新媒體...

en: Export all media
zh_TW: 導出所有媒體

en: Save to files the content of all media elements
zh_TW: 保存文件的所有媒體元素的含量

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Add point
zh_TW: 新增點

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Draw rectangle
zh_TW: 繪製矩形

en: Draw ellipse
zh_TW: 繪製橢圓形

en: Draw polygon
zh_TW: 繪製多邊形

en: Convert to line
zh_TW: 轉換成線段

en: Convert to Bézier curve
zh_TW: 轉換為貝塞爾曲線

en: Convert to quadratic curve
zh_TW: 轉換為二次曲線

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Contract
zh_TW: 合約

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Join nearest points
zh_TW: 加入最近點

en: Show points
zh_TW: 顯示點

en: Show/Hide the points
zh_TW: 顯示/影藏點

en: Grid size:
zh_TW: 網格大小:

en: Show / Hide grid
zh_TW: 顯示/影藏網格

en: Magnet radius:
zh_TW: 磁性半徑

en: Defined elements
zh_TW: 定義物件

en: Name of the selected element
zh_TW: 被選取的物件名稱

en: Action radius of the magnet, when enabled
zh_TW: 可用的活動磁性半徑

en: Size of the grid
zh_TW: 網格大小

[ctx: edit_mc_activity]
en: Activity:
zh_TW: 活動：

en: Sequence:
zh_TW: 片段

[ctx: edit_mc_url]
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Choose activity
zh_TW: 選擇一個活動

en: Choose sequence
zh_TW: 選擇片段

en: Insufficient data!
zh_TW: 不符合的文件

en: Arrow color:
zh_TW: 箭號顏色:

en: Color used by the editor to draw the arrows (not exactly, because an XOR bit mask is used)
zh_TW: 編輯器用於繪製箭頭（不完全，因為使用XOR位掩碼）顏色

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Edit the selected activity
zh_TW: 編輯所選的活動

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 儲存至...

en: Save the current project with a different name
zh_TW: 將目前的專案以另一個名字儲存

[ctx: edit_act_behavior_block]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: edit_act_behavior]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 動作

en: Drag objects
zh_TW: 拖曳物件

en: Drag objects instead of use a connection line
zh_TW: 用連結線拖曳物件

en: Check solving order
zh_TW: 確認正在解決的次序

en: Cells must be solved in order
zh_TW: 單元必須被次序性處理

en: Scramble
zh_TW: 爭奪

en: Import activities...
zh_TW: 正在匯入活動...

en: Import activities from another project
zh_TW: 從另一個專案匯入活動

en: The selected file corresponds to the current project. Activities can be imported only between different projects. Please select another project file.
zh_TW: 選取的檔案需與目前的專案相符。活動只能在不同的專案中匯入。請選取另一個專案檔案。

en: Select one or more activities to import into the current project\:
zh_TW: 選取一個或多個活動匯入到目前的專案\:

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 正在匯入...

en: Checking dependencies...
zh_TW: 確認獨立性

en: Importing media\:
zh_TW: 匯入媒體

en: Importing activity\:
zh_TW: 匯入活動

[ctx: import_selectProject]
en: Select the JClic project of which the activities will be imported
zh_TW: 選擇JClic專案中將匯入的活動

en: Tag marks
zh_TW: 標誌記號

en: Start mark\:
zh_TW: 開始標記

en: Mark used at the beginning of tags
zh_TW: 標記在開始使用的標籤

en: End mark\:
zh_TW: 結束標記

en: Mark used at the end of tags
zh_TW: 標記用於在標籤結尾

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File or URL\:
zh_TW: 檔案或網址：

en: Name or URL of the file containing the values that will replace tags
zh_TW: 名稱或文件的URL包含的值將取代標籤

en: Charset\:
zh_TW: 字符集\：

en: Character encoding used in the file
zh_TW: 在文件中使用的字符編碼

[ctx: edit_tagRep_browseFile]
en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Browse the filesystem
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統

en: Tag replacing
zh_TW: 取代這行

en: Clear text styles...
zh_TW: 清除文本樣式...

en: Warning\: This action will clear the specific character attributes applied to the document, setting it back to its main style. This action cannot be undone. Do you want to do it?
zh_TW: 警告：這個動作將清除文件裡的特殊字元，並改為一般字元。確定要執行嗎？

en: Maximum size of images:
zh_TW: 圖片的最大尺寸

en: Maximum width of images imported into the media library.
zh_TW: 插入媒體庫的圖片最大寬度

en: Maximum height of images imported into the media library.
zh_TW: 插入媒體庫的圖片最大高度

en: The image "%s" has a size of %s pixels. This exceeds the maximum allowed by JClic Author (%s). Do you want to resize it?
zh_TW: 圖像“％S”有％s的像素大小。這超過了允許的最大值（％S）JClic作者。你想改變它的大小嗎？
