jclic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (180 entries)

note: # JClic player messages
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: JClic admin password is required in order to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 需要JClic管理者密碼才能執行此操作

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Main library
zh_TW: 主要目錄庫

en: This JClic file is not a project library!
    Libraries are a special type of JClic projects.
zh_TW: 這個JClic檔不是一個專案的函式庫

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

[ctx: library_newLibraryName]
en: New project library
zh_TW: 新專案庫

en: Do you want to create a new library or connect to a existing one?
zh_TW: 你要創建新的目錄庫，或連接到一個現有的？

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: libraryManager_createNewLibrary]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create or connect to a new library
zh_TW: 建立或連線新的資料庫

[ctx: libraryManager_new_caption]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Button icon
zh_TW: 按紐圖示

en: Description of the button, used as a tooltip text.
zh_TW: 按鈕的詳細描述(用tooltip語法)

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Find image...
zh_TW: 尋找圖檔...

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Find file...
zh_TW: 尋找檔案...

en: Path to JClic project
zh_TW: JClic專案路徑

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按紐內容

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: Library name
zh_TW: 函式庫名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Library properties
zh_TW: 函式庫屬性

en: Folder properties
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性

en: Button properties
zh_TW: 按紐屬性

en: Delete current menu
zh_TW: 刪除目前目錄

[ctx: menu_delete_caption]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete current menu element
zh_TW: 刪除目前目錄元素

en: Libraries...
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Save file...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案...

en: Error opening "
zh_TW: 開啟時發生錯誤：

en: ". Defaults will be used.
zh_TW: 。.個違規被發現

[ctx: menuElement_delete_caption]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Create a new shortcut to a project
zh_TW: 建立新的捷徑到此專案

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create a new folder for project buttons
zh_TW: 為專案的按紐建立一個新資料夾

en: New button's folder
zh_TW: 新的按紐資料夾

en: New project button
zh_TW: 新的專案按紐

en: New button
zh_TW: 新按紐

en: Cancel changes
zh_TW: 取消改變

[ctx: library_cancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Edit selected library
zh_TW: 編輯所選的資料庫

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存更改

en: Choose selected folder
zh_TW: 選擇所選的資料夾

[ctx: library_select_caption]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: JClic projects library
zh_TW: JClic專案函式庫

en: Open the selected library
zh_TW: 打開所選的函式庫

[ctx: libraryManager_cancel_tooltip]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: libraryManager_cancel_caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: libraryManager_select_caption]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select library
zh_TW: 選擇函式庫

en: Error reading project library!
zh_TW: 讀取函式庫錯誤!

en: Next >
zh_TW: 下一步>

en: < Previous
zh_TW: <上一步

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Error creating library icons!
zh_TW: 製造函式庫圖示失敗！

en: Installation of JClic projects
zh_TW: JClic專案的初使值

en: Installation of a new JClic project
zh_TW: 新的JClic專案初使值

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: wizard_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel the operation
zh_TW: 取消操作

en: Finish the operation
zh_TW: 完成操作

en: Next step of the operation
zh_TW: 回復下一步操作

en: Previous step of the operation
zh_TW: 復原操作

en: Select the library where to install the project:
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料庫來安裝專案

en: File copy
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地:

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Start the installation
zh_TW: 開始安裝

en: Start the copy of files to your computer
zh_TW: 開始複製檔案至電腦

en: Progress of the installation
zh_TW: 安裝過程

en: Waiting for confirmation.
zh_TW: 等待確認

en: Creating directories
zh_TW: 建立使用手冊

en: Copying file
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Finished!
zh_TW: 安裝完成！

en: Performing cleanup...
zh_TW: 清除動作…

en: Installation cancelled!
zh_TW: 取消安裝！

en: Install error!
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤！

en: Select the folder where to place the project icons:
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾來放置專案圖示

en: Library folders:
zh_TW: 函式庫置放資料夾：

en: The project are now installed on your system!
zh_TW: 專案已安裝至系統！

en: In order to run it, select its
zh_TW: 為了執行本程式，必需選擇這些選項

en: icon on the project library.
zh_TW: 專案資料庫的圖示

en: Press "Next" to start.
zh_TW: 選"下一步"開始

en: 1. Selection of JClic library
zh_TW: JClic資料庫的選擇

en: 2. Download files
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: 3. Creation of icons
zh_TW: 製作圖示

en: Installation finished!
zh_TW: 安裝完成！

en: You request to install the project:
zh_TW: 您需要安裝專案：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Unable to clone library!
zh_TW: 無法複製函式庫！

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Protect settings with password
zh_TW: 設置保護密碼

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: Confirm new password:
zh_TW: 確認新密碼:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Look & Feel:
zh_TW: 感觀：

en: Skin:
zh_TW: 外觀：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Write scores to a database
zh_TW: 寫入資料庫的分數

en: Reporter class:
zh_TW: 回報者的class

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Multimedia enabled
zh_TW: 多媒體可執行

en: Multimedia system:
zh_TW: 多媒體系統

en: Event sounds enabled
zh_TW: 事件音效使用中

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Automatically go to libraries when JClic starts
zh_TW: 當JClic開始時，自動引入的函式庫

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具箱

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Open file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Open a JClic project file
zh_TW: 打開JClic專案

en: Open URL...
zh_TW: 開啟網址...

en: Open a JClic project directly form Internet
zh_TW: 直接從網路開始JClic專案

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Close JClic
zh_TW: 關閉JClic

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Adjust global program settings
zh_TW: 調整全域設定

en: Open or edit a JClic library.
zh_TW: 打開或編輯JClic資料庫

en: Information about JClic
zh_TW: JClic的相關資訊

en: This image is too large to be used as an icon!
zh_TW: 這圖片太大，無法作為圖示使用。

en: Connect to JClic report server:
zh_TW: 連接到JClic回報伺服器

en: Direct JDBC connection:
zh_TW: JDBC直連：

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式:

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Reporter params::
zh_TW: 回報參數

en: Bad report server name!
zh_TW: 不可行的回報伺服器名稱

en: Incorrect port number! Please enter a value between 1000 and 65000.
zh_TW: 錯誤的連接埠號碼！值必需在1000到65000之間

en: Incorrect report system data!
zh_TW: 錯誤的回報伺服器資料

en: Reporting engine:
zh_TW: 回報甲撆

en: Java Media Framework (JMF)
zh_TW: JAVA媒體架構(JMF)

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動檢測

en: Security settings
zh_TW: 安全性設定

en: Report system settings
zh_TW: 回報伺服器設定

en: Multimedia system options
zh_TW: 多媒體系統選項

en: Language and aspect settings
zh_TW: 語言及外觀設定

en: Library settings and editor
zh_TW: 函式庫設定和編輯器

en: User interface look & feel
zh_TW: 使用者外觀

en: Selection of the graphic aspect of JClic
zh_TW: JClic的圖像外觀

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: Enables/disables the connection to a JClic reports database
zh_TW: JClic回報資料庫的許可

en: Reporting engine based on a TCP/IP connection
zh_TW: TCP/IP 直連的回報引撆

en: Reporting engine based on a direct connection to a database
zh_TW: 直連資料庫的回報引擎

en: Other reporting engines...
zh_TW: 其它回報引撆

en: Report server name or IP address
zh_TW: 回報伺服器的名稱或IP

en: Port used for connection (default is 5510)
zh_TW: 連接用的連接埠(預設為5510)：

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Error launching library
zh_TW: 執行函式庫錯誤

en: Installing to source folder!
zh_TW: 安裝到來源資料夾

en: Find media file...
zh_TW: 尋找媒體檔

[ctx: libraryManager_delete_caption]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the reference to the selected library
zh_TW: 永久刪除函式庫

en: Do you really want to delete the reference to the selected library?
zh_TW: 你確定要永久刪除這個函式庫嗎？

en: This library is already linked to the system.
zh_TW: 這個函式庫已連接至系統

en: Create new project library
zh_TW: 新增專案庫

en: Add a link to an exisiting project library
zh_TW: 新增連結到現有的專案庫

en: File or URL\:
zh_TW: 檔案或網址：

[ctx: libraryManager_newLibraryTitle]
en: New project library
zh_TW: 新專案庫

en: Please enter thr URL or file name of the project library\!
zh_TW: 請輸入專案庫的網址或專案名稱

en: Open the project now
zh_TW: 現在開啟專案

en: Preferred browser\:
zh_TW: 偏好的瀏覽器：

en: Command used to launch the browser (firefox, iexplore, mozilla, opera...)
zh_TW: 用來開啟瀏覧器(firefox, iexplore, mozilla, opera...)的指令

en: Country code\:
zh_TW: 國家代碼：

en: Optional two-letter code corresponding to the country-specific variant of the language (ex.\: BR for Brazilian Portuguese)
zh_TW: 用兩個字母來簡寫語言(EX:BR for Brazilian Portuguese)

en: Variant\:
zh_TW: 變數：

en: Optional variant code of the language
zh_TW: 語言的變數代碼(非必須)
