jclic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: You need to provide a valid password in order to access the reports database.
zh_TW: 你必須提供一個有效的密碼才可以取得報告數據

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Submit...
zh_TW: 送出

en: Incorrect password!
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Users and groups admin
zh_TW: 使用者與群組管理

en: Group reports
zh_TW: 群組報 告

en: User reports
zh_TW: 使用者報告

en: Activity reports
zh_TW: 活動報告

en: Database admin
zh_TW: 資料庫管理

en: Unable to set the new database values!
zh_TW: 無法設置新資料庫的數據！

en: Allow users to create new groups
zh_TW: 允許使用者建立新群組

en: Allow users to create new users
zh_TW: 允許使用者建立新使用者

en: Select group in a list
zh_TW: 在列表中選擇群組

en: Select user name in a list
zh_TW: 在列表中選擇使用者

en: Database has tables of users and groups
zh_TW: 資料庫有使用者與群組工作表

en: Edit settings...
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定...

en: Set password...
zh_TW: 設定密碼...

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Edit database settings
zh_TW: 編輯資料庫設定

en: Change system password
zh_TW: 變更系統密碼

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Retype password
zh_TW: 再一次輸入密碼

en: Password fields don't fit!
zh_TW: 密碼欄位不一致！

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: All projects
zh_TW: 全部專案

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

en: Code:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Context:
zh_TW: 上下文：

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: january
zh_TW: 一月

en: february
zh_TW: 二月

en: march
zh_TW: 三月

en: april
zh_TW: 四月

en: may
zh_TW: 五月

en: june
zh_TW: 六月

en: july
zh_TW: 七月

en: august
zh_TW: 八月

en: september
zh_TW: 九月

en: october
zh_TW: 十月

en: november
zh_TW: 十一月

en: december
zh_TW: 十二月

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Global precision
zh_TW: 全球準確

en: Solved activities
zh_TW: 解答活動

en: User evolution
zh_TW: 使用者的演變

en: Group evolution
zh_TW: 群組的演變

en: Project evolution
zh_TW: 專案的演進過程

en: Result distribution
zh_TW: 結果分佈

en: NO DATA
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Users:
zh_TW: 使用者:

[ctx: report_sessions]
en: Sessions:
zh_TW: 區段：

en: Projects:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Activities done:
zh_TW: 活動結束

en: Activities solved:
zh_TW: 已解決的活動

en: Total time:
zh_TW: 全部時間:

en: Global score:
zh_TW: 總成績

en: Global summary
zh_TW: 整體總結

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: report_session_list]
en: Sessions:
zh_TW: 區段：

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: activities
zh_TW: 編輯

en: acts. solved
zh_TW: 行動 . 已解決

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: score
zh_TW: 分數

en: show session details
zh_TW: 顯示細節區段

en: Activities done in session
zh_TW: 此區域完成的編輯

en: activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: corrects
zh_TW: 更正

en: ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: hide session details
zh_TW: 隱藏區段細節

en: sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: All activities
zh_TW: 全部活動

en: Activity:
zh_TW: 活動：

en: several
zh_TW: 好幾個

en: users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Groups administration
zh_TW: 群組管理

en: New group...
zh_TW: 新群組...

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: group_admin_edit_button]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: User admin
zh_TW: 使用者管理

[ctx: group_admin_delete_button]
en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

[ctx: group_admin_clear_button]
en: Clear reports...
zh_TW: 清除報告...

en: Group properties
zh_TW: 群組屬性

[ctx: group_admin_name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: group_admin_id]
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別碼:

[ctx: group_admin_icon]
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: return...
zh_TW: 返回...

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: This group has no users.
zh_TW: 這個群組沒有使用者。

en: Create a new user...
zh_TW: 建立新使用者...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Incorrect group name!
zh_TW: 不正確的群組名稱！

en: Incorrect group identifier!
zh_TW: 不正確的群組識別碼！

en: There is another group with the same identifier in the database!
zh_TW: 數據庫中的一個群組也有相同的標識符！

en: Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: Not
zh_TW: 不是

en: This operation will also delete on the database all users of this group. All data of these users will be lost.
zh_TW: 這個操作會刪除在資料庫中這個群組的所有用戶。這些用戶的所有資料將會遺失。

en: Unable to complete the task.
zh_TW: 無法完成工作

en: Clear report data of group
zh_TW: 清除群組的報告資料

en: This operation will clear all the reports of the activities done by the members of this group between the specified dates.
zh_TW: 此操作將清除這個群組的指定日期之間的所有成員進行活動的報告。

en: Clear report data
zh_TW: 清除報告資料

en: Invalid user name.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱。

en: Invalid user identifier
zh_TW: 無效的使用者識別碼

en: There is another user with the same identifier in the database!
zh_TW: 在資料庫中有一個相同標識符的用戶！

en: The user was successfully deleted from the database.
zh_TW: 使用者已經刪除。

[ctx: user_admin_id]
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別碼：

[ctx: user_admin_name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: user_admin_icon]
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

[ctx: user_admin_edit_button]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: user_admin_delete_button]
en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

[ctx: user_admin_clear_button]
en: Clear reports...
zh_TW: 清除報告...

en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: This operation will delete this user and his reports from the database.
zh_TW: 這個操作會從資料庫中刪除這個使用者和他的報告。

en: Clear report data of user
zh_TW: 清除使用者的報告

en: This operation will clear all the reports of the activities done by this user between the specified dates.
zh_TW: 這個操作會刪除這個使用者在特定日期之間所完成的活動報告。

en: Operation successful
zh_TW: 操作完成

en: Bad data!
zh_TW: 壞的資料！

en: Time between connections (seconds)\:
zh_TW: 之間的連接時間（秒）\：

en: JClic reports
zh_TW: JClic 報告

[ctx: NOT_SHORT]
en: N
zh_TW: 否

en: Password\:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Confirm password\:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: Passwords don't match\!
zh_TW: 密碼沒有匹配！
