jclic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Rectangular|Standard rectangular shaper
zh_TW: 矩形|標準矩形成型器

en: Jigsaw with rectangular unions
zh_TW: 矩形的拼圖

en: Jigsaw with triangular unions
zh_TW: 三角形的拼圖

en: Jigsaw with curved unions
zh_TW: 曲線的拼圖

en: Cuts
zh_TW: 切片
