jclic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Please confirm
zh_TW: 請確認

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Cannot be read!
zh_TW: 無法讀取！

en: Does not exist!
zh_TW: 不存在！

en: Is read-only. It cannot be overwritted!
zh_TW: 唯讀。無法覆寫！

[ctx: FILE_OVERWRITE_DIR_PROMPT]
en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 要覆寫嗎？

[ctx: FILE_OVERWRITE_PROMPT]
en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 要覆寫嗎？

en: already exists on your system.
zh_TW: 已經存在您的系統中。

en: The folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: The file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案錯誤

en: Error saving file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案錯誤

en: Find file
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: is read-only.
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在，要覆寫嗎？

en: is unreadable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: Error launching URL
zh_TW: URL錯誤

en: Error building URL!
zh_TW: 建立的URL錯誤

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Incorrect password!
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Error deleting file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案錯誤

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Error restoring file
zh_TW: 還原檔案錯誤

en: Writing file...
zh_TW: 寫入檔案中...

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: This field is not editable!
zh_TW: 這個欄位無法編輯！

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Add attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Working...
zh_TW: 工作中...

en: Loading file
zh_TW: 檔案載入中

en: Delete attribute
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Element
zh_TW: 元件

en: New element
zh_TW: 新元件

en: Delete element
zh_TW: 刪除元件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 略過

en: Date incorrect!
zh_TW: 日期不正確！

en: Incorrect number!
zh_TW: 不正確的數字！

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: CC
zh_TW: 副本

en: TX
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選取

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高：

en: Browse files...
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案...

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Yes to all
zh_TW: 全部皆是

en: No to all
zh_TW: 全部皆否

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open the selected file
zh_TW: 開啟選取的檔案

en: Save the specified file
zh_TW: 儲存指定的檔案

en: saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Saving file
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案
