jhbuild master - en to ko translation catalogue (385 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: JHBuild Manual
ko: JHBuild 설명서

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>JHBuild Manual v0.5</revnumber> <date>January 2008</date>
ko: <revnumber>JHBuild 설명서 v0.5</revnumber> <date>2008년 1월</date>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>JHBuild Manual v0.1</revnumber> <date>August 2007</date>
ko: <revnumber>JHBuild 설명서 v0.1</revnumber> <date>2007년 8월</date>

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: JHBuild is a tool used to build the whole GNOME desktop from the version control system. JHBuild can also be customized to build other projects too.
ko: JHBuild는 버전 관리 시스템에서 그놈 데스크톱 전체를 가져와 빌드할 때 사용하는 도구입니다. JHBuild로 다른 프로젝트를 빌드하도록 개별 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Introduction
ko: 도입부

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild is a tool designed to ease building collections of source packages, called <quote>modules</quote>. JHBuild uses <quote>module set</quote> files to describe the modules available to build. The <quote>module set</quote> files include dependency information that allows JHBuild to discover what modules need to be built and in what order.
ko: JHBuild는 <quote>모듈</quote>이라고 하는 소스 패키지 모음을 쉽게 빌드하도록 설계한 도구입니다. JHBuild는 빌드할 수 있는 모듈을 명시한 <quote>모듈 셋</quote> 파일을 활용합니다. <quote>모듈 셋</quote>파일에는 JHBuild로 하여금 어떤 순서로 어떤 모듈을 빌드할 지 알아내도록 하는 의존 정보가 들어있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild was originally written for building <ulink url="http://www.gnome.org">GNOME</ulink>, but has since been extended to be usable with other projects. A <quote>module set</quote> file can be hosted on a web server, allowing for build rules independent of the JHBuild project.
ko: JHBuild에는 <ulink url="http://www.gnome.org">그놈</ulink> 빌드용으로 작성했으나, 다른 프로젝트에서도 활용할 수 있도록 기능을 확장했습니다. <quote>모듈 셋</quote> 파일에는 JHBuild 프로젝트의 빌드 의존성 규칙을 확보하도록 웹 서버로 제공할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild can build modules from a variety of sources, including <ulink url="http://www.cvshome.org/">CVS</ulink>, <ulink url="http://subversion.tigris.org/">Subversion</ulink>, <ulink url="http://www.bazaar-vcs.org/">Bazaar</ulink>, <ulink url="http://darcs.net/">Darcs</ulink>, <ulink url="http://git.or.cz/">Git</ulink> and <ulink url="http://www.selenic.com/mercurial/">Mercurial</ulink> repositories, as well as Tar and Zip archives hosted on web or FTP sites. JHBuild can build modules using a variety of build systems, including Autotools, CMake, Meson, WAF, Python Distutils and Perl Makefiles.
ko: JHBuild는 <ulink url="http://www.cvshome.org/">CVS</ulink>, <ulink url="http://subversion.tigris.org/">서브버전</ulink>, <ulink url="http://www.bazaar-vcs.org/">바자르</ulink>, <ulink url="http://darcs.net/">Darcs</ulink>, <ulink url="http://git.or.cz/">깃</ulink>, <ulink url="http://www.selenic.com/mercurial/">머큐리얼</ulink> 뿐만 아니라, 웹 또는 ftp 사이트에서 제공하는 tar, zip 저장소를 아우른 다양한 공급원에서 모듈을 가져와 빌드할 수 있습니다. JHBuild에서는 autotools, cmake, meson, waf, python distutils, perl makefiles 등의 다양한 빌드 시스템을 활용하여 빌드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild is not intended as a replacement for the distribution's package management system. Instead, it makes it easy to build software into a separate install prefix without interfering with the rest of the system.
ko: JHBuild는 배포판의 패키지 관리 시스템을 대신하지 않습니다. 대신 시스템의 나머지 부분을 해하지 않으면서 개별적인 설치 위치로 프로그램을 쉽게 빌드해 넣을 수 있게 해줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild requires a few set up steps to be run before building software. JHBuild requires some prerequisite software, and it is necessary to install prerequisite tools needed to obtain and build the software modules.
ko: JHBuild는 프로그램을 빌드하기 전 몇가지 설정 과정 실행이 필요합니다. JHBuild에서는 몇가지 미리 준비할 프로그램이 필요하며, 프로그램 모듈을 구하고 빌드할 사전 준비 도구를 설치해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Installing JHBuild
ko: JHBuild 설치

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild requires a Python runtime. Verify Python &gt;= 2.3 is installed.
ko: JHBuild는 파이썬 런타임이 필요합니다. 파이썬 2.3 이상을 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The recommended way to download JHBuild is via the version control system, <command>git</command>. This can be achieved with the following command. It is recommended to run the command from a new directory where all source code will be installed, for example, <filename>~/jhbuild/checkout</filename>.
ko: JHBuild를 다운로드하는 가장 좋은 방법은 <command>git</command> 버전 관리 시스템을 활용하는 방법입니다. 다음 명령으로 진행할 수 있습니다. <filename>~/jhbuild/checkout</filename>.와 같이 모든 소스 코드를 설치할 새 디렉터리에서 명령을 실행하시는게 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This will download JHBuild into a new folder named <filename>jhbuild</filename> under the current directory. Now to build and install JHBuild:
ko: 이 명령은 현재 디렉터리에서 <filename>jhbuild</filename> 폴더를 새로 만들어 이 폴더에 JHBuild를 다운로드합니다. 이제 JHBuild를 빌드하고 설치해보겠습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If <application>gnome-common</application>, <application>yelp-tools</application> and <application>autotools</application> are available, <filename>autogen.sh</filename> will configure JHBuild to install via <application>autotools</application>. If <application>gnome-common</application>, <application>yelp-tools</application> and <application>autotools</application> are not available, <filename>autogen.sh</filename> will configure JHBuild to install via a plain Makefile. To always use the plain Makefile method pass <option>--simple-install</option> to <filename>autogen.sh</filename>.
ko: <application>gnome-common</application>, <application>yelp-tools</application>, <application>autotools</application> 프로그램이 이미 있다면, <filename>autogen.sh</filename> 스크립트는 <application>autotools</application>로 앞으로 설치할 JHBuild 빌드를 설정합니다. <application>gnome-common</application>, <application>yelp-tools</application> and <application>autotools</application> 프로그램이 없다면 Makefile을 활용하여 앞으로 설치할 JHBuild를 설정합니다. Makefile 방식만을 늘 사용하려면 <filename>autogen.sh</filename> 스크립트에 <option>--simple-install</option> 옵션을 전달하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If the above steps complete successfully, a small shell script will be installed in <filename>~/.local/bin</filename> to start JHBuild. Add <filename>~/.local/bin</filename> to the <envar>PATH</envar>:
ko: 위 단계를 제대로 끝냈다면, JHBuild를 시작할 간단한 스크립트가 <filename>~/.local/bin</filename> 디렉터리에 들어갔을 것입니다. <envar>PATH</envar> 환경 변수에 <filename>~/.local/bin</filename> 경로를 추가하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To permanently add <filename>~/.local/bin</filename> to the <envar>PATH</envar> variable, run the following command:
ko: <envar>PATH</envar> 환경 변수에 <filename>~/.local/bin</filename> 경로를 완전히 추가하려면, 다음 명령을 실행하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuring JHBuild
ko: JHBuild 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild can be configured via a configuration file. The default location is <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename>. If a configuration file does not exist, the defaults are used. The configuration file uses Python syntax. An example is provided, see <filename>examples/sample.jhbuildrc</filename>. Copy <filename>examples/sample.jhbuildrc</filename> to <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> and customize as required.
ko: JHBuild는 설정 파일로 빌드 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본 위치는 <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename>입니다. 설정 파일이 없으면 기본 설정 파일을 활용합니다. 설정 파일에서는 파이썬 문법을 활용합니다. 제공해드리는 <filename>examples/sample.jhbuildrc</filename> 예제 파일을 살펴보시지요. 필요할 때마다 <filename>examples/sample.jhbuildrc</filename> 파일을 <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> 위치에 복사해 넣으시고 원하는대로 설정하시면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The sample configuration will make JHBuild build the <application>meta-gnome-core</application> and <application>meta-gnome-apps-tested</application> modules and dependencies from the <systemitem>gnome-apps</systemitem> module set. JHBuild will unpack source trees to <filename>~/jhbuild/checkout/</filename> and install all files to subdirectories of <filename>~/jhbuild/install/</filename>. The two directories must be writable.
ko: JHBuild는 예제 빌드 설정 파일로 <application>meta-gnome-core</application> 모듈과 <application>meta-gnome-apps-tested</application> 모듈, <systemitem>gnome-apps</systemitem>  모듈셋의 의존 요소를 빌드합니다. JHBuild는 소스 트리를 <filename>~/jhbuild/checkout/</filename> 위치에 패키징 해제한 후 모든 파일을 <filename>~/jhbuild/install/</filename> 위치의 하위 디렉터리에 설치합니다. 두 디렉터리는 기록 가능하도록 권한을 설정해두어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Configuration variables are documented in <xref linkend="config-reference"/>. The most commonly used variables are:
ko: 설정 변수내용은 <xref linkend="config-reference"/> 문서에 있습니다. 대부분 사용하는 변수는 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary that can be used to specify an alternative repository location for a particular repository. This configuration variable is useful to a module developer. By default, JHBuild will check out code from repositories using an anonymous repository location. The dictionary keys are short repository names and the values are alternative repository location strings. For example:
ko: 일부 저장소에 대한 대체 저장소 위치를 지정할 때 사용하는 딕셔너리입니다. 이 설정 변수는 모듈 개발자가 쓰기에 좋습니다. 기본적으로 JHBuild는 익명 저장소 위치를 활용하여 저장소에서 코드를 가져옵니다. 딕셔너리 키는 짧은 저장소 이름이며 값은 애체 저장소 위치 문자열입니다. 예를 들면:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string or list of strings specifying the name(s) of the module set(s) to use. This can either be the filename of a moduleset included with JHBuild (excluding the path and extension), or a full HTTP URL to an externally managed moduleset. HTTP URL modulesets are cached locally. If a module with the same name is present in more than one moduleset, the last set listed takes priority. Modulesets provided with JHBuild are updated to match the current GNOME development release.
ko: 활용할 모듈 세트 이름을 지정하는 문자열, 문자열 목록입니다. (경로와 확장을 뺀) JHBuild에 들어간 모듈 세트의 파일 이름이거나 모듈 세트를 외부에서 관리하는 전체 HTTP URL일 수 있습니다. HTTP URL 모듈 세트는 로컬에 캐싱할 수 있습니다. 동일한 이름을 지닌 모듈이 모듈 세트에 한번 이상 나타나면 가장 마지막에 나타난 모듈을 우선 활용합니다. JHBuild에서 제공하는 모듈 세트는 현재 그놈 개발 출시 주기에 맞춰 업데이트합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A list of strings specifying the modules to build. The list of modules actually built will be recursively expanded to include all the dependencies unless the <link linkend="command-reference-buildone"> <command>buildone</command></link> command is used. Defaults to <literal>['meta-gnome-desktop']</literal>.
ko: 빌드할 모듈을 지정하는 문자열 목록입니다. 모듈 목록은 실제로 <link linkend="command-reference-buildone"> <command>buildone</command></link> 명령을 사용하기까지 모든 의존 요소를 넣으려 재귀적으로 확장합니다. 기본 값은 <literal>['meta-gnome-desktop']</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying the directory to unpack source trees to. If <link linkend="cfg-buildroot"> <varname>buildroot</varname></link> is set to <constant>None</constant>, builds will occur in this directory too. Defaults to <filename>~/jhbuild/checkout</filename>.
ko: 소스 트리의 패키징을 해제할 대상 디렉터리를 지정하는 문자열입니다. <link linkend="cfg-buildroot"> <varname>buildroot</varname></link> 설정 값이 <constant>None</constant>이면 이 위치로 빌드합니다. 기본 값은 <filename>~/jhbuild/checkout</filename> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying the prefix to install modules to. <varname>prefix</varname> must be an absolute path. This directory must be writable. Defaults to <literal>'~/jhbuild/install/'</literal>.
ko: 모듈 설치 경로를 지정하는 문자열입니다. <varname>prefix</varname>는 절대 경로여야합니다. 이 디렉터리에 기록할 수 있어야합니다. 기본 값은 <literal>'~/jhbuild/install/'</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string containing arguments passed to the <command>autogen.sh</command> script of all modules. Can be overridden for particular modules using the <link linkend="cfg-module-autogenargs"> <varname>module_autogenargs</varname></link> dictionary.
ko: 모든 모듈의 <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트에 전달할 인자 값 문자열입니다. <link linkend="cfg-module-autogenargs"> <varname>module_autogenargs</varname></link> 딕셔너리를 활용하여 일부 모듈에 대해 중복 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string containing arguments passed to the <command>cmake</command> invocation of all modules. Can be overridden for particular modules using the <link linkend="cfg-module-cmakeargs"> <varname>module_cmakeargs</varname></link> dictionary.
ko: 모든 모듈에서 <command>cmake</command>를 실행할 때 전달할 인자 값 문자열입니다. <link linkend="cfg-module-cmakeargs"> <varname>module_cmakeargs</varname></link> 딕셔너리를 활용하여 일부 모듈에 중복 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string listing additional arguments to be passed to <command>make</command>. JHBuild will automatically append the parallel execution option (<option>-j</option>) based upon available CPU cores. Defaults to <literal>''</literal>.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령에 전달할 추가 인자 값 목록 문자열입니다. JHBuild에서는 가용 CPU 코어 수에 따라 자동으로 병렬 실행 옵션(<option>-j</option>)을 붙입니다. 기본값은 <literal>''</literal>입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string containing arguments passed to the <command>meson</command> invocation of all modules. Can be overridden for particular modules using the <link linkend="cfg-module-mesonargs"> <varname>module_mesonargs</varname></link> dictionary.
ko: 모든 모듈에 대해 <command>meson</command> 명령을 실행할 때 전달할 인자 값 문자열입니다. <link linkend="cfg-module-mesonargs"> <varname>module_mesonargs</varname></link> 딕셔너리를 활용하여 일부 모듈에 중복 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string listing additional arguments to be passed to <command>ninja</command>. Defaults to <literal>''</literal>.
ko: <command>ninja</command> 명령에 전달할 추가 인자 값 목록 문자열입니다. 기본값은 <literal>''</literal>입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Build Prerequisites
ko: 빌드 준비사항

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Before any modules can be built, it is necessary to have certain build tools installed. Common build tools include the GNU Autotools (<application>autoconf</application>, <application>automake</application>, <application>libtool</application> and <application>gettext</application>), The GNU Toolchain (<application>binutils</application>, <application>gcc</application>, <application>g++</application>), make, pkg-config and Python, depending on which modules will be built.
ko: 어떤 모듈을 빌드할 수 있기 전에, 몇가지 빌드 도구를 설치해야 합니다. 어떤 모듈을 빌드하느냐에 따라 GNU Autotools(<application>autoconf</application>, <application>automake</application>, <application>libtool</application> and <application>gettext</application>), GNU 툴체인[(<application>binutils</application>, <application>gcc</application>, <application>g++</application>), make, pkg-config, 파이썬 등의 일반 빌드 도구가 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild can check the tools are installed using the <command>sanitycheck</command> command:
ko: JHBuild는 <command>sanitycheck</command> 명령으로 도구를 설치했는지 확인할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If this command displays any messages, please install the required package from your distribution's repository. A list of <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/JhbuildDependencies">package names </ulink> for different distributions is maintained on the GNOME wiki. Run the <command>sanitycheck</command> command again after installing the distribution's packages to ensure the required tools are present.
ko: 이 명령에서 어떤 메시지가 나타난다면 배포판 저장소에서 필요한 패키지를 받아 설치하십시오. 그놈 위키에는 다양한 배포판에 따라 관리하는 <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/JhbuildDependencies">패키지 이름</ulink> 목록이 있습니다. 배포판의 패키지를 설치한 후 <command>sanitycheck</command> 명령을 다시 실행하여 필요한 도구 이름이 나타나는지 다시 확인하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using JHBuild
ko: JHBuild 활용법

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: After set up is complete, JHBuild can be used to build software. To build all the modules selected in the <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> file, run the following command:
ko: 설치 과정이 끝나면, JHBuild로 프로그램을 빌드할 수 있습니다. <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> 파일에서 선택한 모든 모듈을 빌드하려면 다음 명령을 실행하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild will download, configure, compile and install each of the modules. If an error occurs at any stage, JHBuild will present a menu asking what to do. The choices include dropping to a shell to fix the error, rerunning the build from various stages, giving up on the module, or ignore the error and continue.
ko: JHBuild에서는 각 모듈을 다운로드, 빌드 설정, 컴파일, 설치합니다. 어떤 과정에서 오류가 나타나면 JHBuild에서는 어떻게 할 지 묻는 메뉴를 나타냅니다. 오류 수정을 목적으로 셸로 진입하거나 다양한 단계에서 빌드를 다시 실행하거나, 모듈을 포기하거나, 오류를 무시하고 계속 진행하는 등의 여러가지 선택지가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/simpara
en: Giving up on a module will cause any modules depending on the module to fail.
ko: 모듈을 포기하면 해당 모듈이 필요한 다른 모듈을 빌드하지 못할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Below is an example of the menu displayed:
ko: 아래는 화면에 나타나는 메뉴의 예시입니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: It is also possible to build a different set of modules and their dependencies by passing the module names as arguments to the <command>build</command> command. For example, to build gtk+:
ko: <command>build</command> 명령에 인자값 형식으로 모듈 이름을 전달하여 다른 모듈 모음과 관련 모듈을 빌드하게 할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 gtk+를 빌드한다고 하면:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If JHBuild is cancelled part way through a build, it is possible to resume the build at a particular module using the <option>--start-at</option> option:
ko: 빌드 과정 중간에 JHBuild 동작을 취소하더라도 취소한 부분으로부터 <option>--start-at</option> 옵션을 활용하여 일부 모듈 빌드를 다시 빌드할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To build one or more modules, ignoring their dependencies, JHBuild provides the <command>buildone</command> command. For the <command>buildone</command> command to complete successfully, all dependencies must be previously built and installed or provided by distribution packages.
ko: JHBuild에는 관련 요소를 무시하고 하나 이상의 모듈을 빌드하는 용도로 쓰이는 <command>buildone</command> 명령이 있습니다. <command>buildone</command> 명령을 제대로 끝내려면 모든 관련 요소를 빌드하고 설치하거나 배포판에서 제공하는 관련 패키지를 설치해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: When actively developing a module, you are likely in a source working directory. The <command>make</command> will invoke the build system and install the module. This will be a key part of your edit-compile-install-test cycle.
ko: 모듈을 개발 중일 경우 개발은 (보통) 소스 작업 디렉터리에서 진행합니다. <command>make</command> 명령은 빌드 시스템을 실행하고 모듈 설치를 진행합니다. 또한 이 명령은 편집-컴파일-설치-테스트 주기의 핵심 부분이기도 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To get a list of the modules and dependencies JHBuild will build, and the order they will be built, use the <command>list</command> command:
ko: JHBuild에서 빌드할 모듈과 관련 모듈 목록을 빌드 순으로 가져오려면, <command>list</command> 명령을 사용하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To get information about a particular module, use the <command>info</command> command:
ko: 일부 모듈 정보만 가져오려면, <command>info</command> 명령을 사용하시면 됩니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To download or update all the software sources without building, use the <command>update</command> command. The <command>update</command> command provides an opportunity to modify the sources before building and can be useful if internet bandwidth varies.
ko: 빌드하지 않고 모든 프로그램 소스코드를 다운로드하고 업데이트하려면 <command>update</command> 명령을 사용하십시오. <command>update</command> 명령은 빌드하기 전 소스를 수정할 기회를 주며, 인터넷 대역폭이 출렁이는 경우 쓸만합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Later, JHBuild can build everything without downloading or updating the sources:
ko: 이후, JHBuild는 소스코드를 다운로드하거나 업데이트하지 않고도 모든 요소를 빌드할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To run a particular command with the same environment used by JHBuild, use the <command>run</command> command:
ko: JHBuild에서 동일한 조건으로 일부 명령을 실행하려면, <command>run</command> 명령을 활용해보십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To start a shell with the same environment used by JHBuild, use the <command>shell</command> command:
ko: JHBuild에서 사용하는 동일한 환경으로 셸을 시작하려면 <command>shell</command> 명령을 사용해보십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: JHBuild and GNOME
ko: JHBuild와 GNOME

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This section provides guidance on building, installing and running GNOME.
ko: 이 장에서는 그놈을 빌드하고 설치하고 실행하는 일련의 방법을 안내합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Building GNOME
ko: 그놈 빌드

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To build GNOME some development packages are required. This includes:
ko: 그놈을 빌드하려면 일부 관련 패키지가 필요합니다. 다음 항목이 이에 해당합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: DocBook XML DTD and XSLT stylesheets. These need to be registered in the XML catalog (<filename>/etc/xml/catalog</filename>).
ko: DocBook XML DTD , XSLT 스타일시트. XML 키달로그(<filename>/etc/xml/catalog</filename>) 등록에 필요함.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: X libraries.
ko: X 라이브러리.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: <filename>libsmbclient</filename> from Samba (used for browsing Windows networks).
ko: 삼바의 <filename>libsmbclient</filename>(윈도우 네트워크 탐색에 필요).

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: <filename>libbz2</filename> from bzip2.
ko: bzip2의 <filename>libbz2</filename>.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: <filename>libpng</filename>, <filename>libjpeg</filename> and <filename>libtiff</filename> (used for image loading).
ko: <filename>libpng</filename>, <filename>libjpeg</filename>, <filename>libtiff</filename> (그림 불러올 때 사용).

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If installing distribution packages, and if applicable for your distribution, install the corresponding <quote>dev</quote> or <quote>devel</quote> packages. A list of <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/JhbuildDependencies">package names</ulink> for different distributions is maintained on the GNOME wiki.
ko: 배포판 패키지를 설치할 때, 사용하시는 배포판에 다음에 해당하는 경우: <quote>dev</quote> 또는 <quote>devel</quote>에 해당하는 패키지를 설치하십시오. 그놈 위키에는 다양한 배포판에 따라 관리하는 <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/JhbuildDependencies">패키지 이름</ulink> 목록이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Running a Single GNOME Application
ko: 단일 그놈 프로그램 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This section details how to run a single GNOME application. The application will run within the current desktop environment. To run the application within the complete JHBuild GNOME see <xref linkend="running-gnome"/>.
ko: 이 장에서는 단일 그놈 프로그램 실행 방법을 자세하게 설명합니다. 현재 데스크톱 환경에서 프로그램을 실행하도록 하겠습니다. 완전한 JHBuild 그놈 환경에서 프로그램을 실행하려면, <xref linkend="running-gnome"/> 문서를 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Launch a JHBuild shell. The JHBuild shell has all the necessary environment variables set.
ko: JHBuild 셸을 실행하십시오. JHBuild 셸에는 필요한 환경 변수 모음이 갖춰져있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Verify the correct application will be run. For example:
ko: 실행할 프로그램이 제대로 갖춰졌는지 확인하십시오. 예를 들면:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Run the application:
ko: 프로그램을 실행하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Alternatively, run the application using the <command>run</command> command:
ko: 대신 <command>run</command> 명령으로 프로그램을 실행할 수도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Running the GNOME Desktop Environment
ko: 그놈 데스크톱 환경 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Create a new user account to run the JHBuild GNOME. Running JHBuild GNOME using a different user account is recommended to avoid problems caused by user settings stored in the home directory. This manual refers to the new account as <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem>.
ko: JHBuild 그놈을 실행할 새 사용자 계정을 만드십시오. 다른 사용자 계정에서 JHBuild 그놈을 실행하는 방식으로 사용자의 기본 디렉터리(홈 디렉터리)에 저장한 사용자 설정으로 하여금 나타날 문제를 피하는게 좋습니다. 이 설명서에서는 새 계정 이름을 <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem>라고 하겠습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Setup JHBuild on the new <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem> account. Copy or soft-link <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> and <filename>~/.local/bin/jhbuild</filename> to <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem> home directory.
ko: JHBuild를 새 <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem> 계정에 설치하십시오. <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename>와 <filename>~/.local/bin/jhbuild</filename>를 <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem> 사용자 기본 디렉터리에 복사하거나 소프트-링크를 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Open a terminal as the user <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem>. Permanently add <filename>~/.local/bin</filename> to the <envar>PATH</envar> variable, run the following command:
ko: <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem> 사용자 계정으로 터미널을 여십시오. <envar>PATH</envar> 환경 변수에 <filename>~/.local/bin</filename>을 완전히 추가하고 다음 명령을 실행하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Test JHBuild works:
ko: JHBuild 동작 시험:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Setup GNOME to run from the display manager
ko: 디스플레이 관리자에서의 그놈 실행 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Build and install JHBuild GNOME.
ko: JHBuild 그놈을 빌드하고 설치합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Enable system services. JHBuild GNOME will use the <filename>/usr/bin</filename> system <application>D-Bus</application> daemon and the system services within <filename>/usr/share/dbus-1/system-services/</filename>. JHBuild GNOME will use the JHBuild session <application>D-Bus</application> daemon and the services within <filename><replaceable>~/jhbuild/install/</replaceable>/share/dbus-1/services/</filename>. Replace <filename>~/jhbuild/install</filename> with GNOME install <varname>prefix</varname> in the command below:
ko: 시스템 서비스를 사용하도록 설정하십시오. JHBuild에서는 <filename>/usr/bin</filename>의 시스템 <application>D-Bus</application> 데몬과 <filename>/usr/share/dbus-1/system-services/</filename>의 시스템 서비스를 활용합니다. JHBuild 그놈은 JHBuild 세션의 <application>D-Bus</application> 데몬과 <filename><replaceable>~/jhbuild/install/</replaceable>/share/dbus-1/services/</filename>의 서비스를 활용합니다. <filename>~/jhbuild/install</filename> 경로를 다음 명령으로 그놈 설치 <varname>prefix</varname> 경로로 바꾸십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Create a GNOME startup script at <filename>/usr/bin/gnome-jhbuild-session</filename> with the following, replacing <filename>~/jhbuild/install</filename> with GNOME install <varname>prefix</varname>:
ko: 다음 스크립트와 마찬가지로 <filename>/usr/bin/gnome-jhbuild-session</filename> 위치에 그놈 시작 스크립트를 만드십시오. <filename>~/jhbuild/install</filename> 경로를 그놈 설치 <varname>prefix</varname> 경로로 바꾸십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Make the file <filename>/usr/bin/gnome-jhbuild-session</filename> executable:
ko: <filename>/usr/bin/gnome-jhbuild-session</filename> 파일을 실행 가능하도록 설정하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To add a new session entry in the display manager, create <filename>/usr/share/xsessions/gnome-jhbuild.desktop</filename> and enter:
ko: 디스플레이 관리자에 새 세션 항목을 추가하려면 <filename>/usr/share/xsessions/gnome-jhbuild.desktop</filename> 파일을 만들어 파일에 들어가십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Restart <command>gdm</command>.
ko: <command>gdm</command>을 다시 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Running GNOME from the display manager
ko: 디스플레이 관리자에서 그놈 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To run the JHBuild GNOME, select the GNOME (JHBuild) session at the display manager before entering <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem> login credentials. If successful, JHBuild GNOME will be displayed. If unsuccessful, check the log file. The log file will be located at <filename>~gnomedev/.cache/gdm/session.log</filename> or <filename>~gnomedev/.xsession-errors</filename>.
ko: JHBuild 그놈을 실행하려면, <systemitem class="username">gnomedev</systemitem> 계정으로 로그인 후 진입하기 전, 디스플레이 관리자에서 그놈(JHBuild) 세션을 선택하십시오. 성공했다면 JHBuild 그놈 환경이 나타납니다. 실패했다면 로그 파일을 확인해보십시오. 로그 파일은 <filename>~gnomedev/.cache/gdm/session.log</filename> 위치 또는  <filename>~gnomedev/.xsession-errors</filename> 위치에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Static Analysis
ko: 정적 분석

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild supports running static analysis tools on the code in modules as they’re built. To enable this, set the <varname>static_analyzer</varname> configuration variable to <constant>True</constant> in the <filename>.jhbuildrc</filename> configuration file.
ko: JHBuild에서는 빌드한 모듈 코드에 대한 정적 분석 도구 실행을 지원합니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 <filename>.jhbuildrc</filename>  설정 파일의 <varname>static_analyzer</varname> 설정 변수 값을 <constant>True</constant>로 설정하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If enabled, every time a module is built using JHBuild, the build process will be wrapped in a static analyzer, which will generate a report of any problems it finds with the code. These reports are saved as HTML files in subdirectories of <filename>/tmp/jhbuild_static_analyzer</filename> (by default; the path can be changed using the <varname>static_analyzer_outputdir</varname> configuration variable).
ko: 기능을 켰다면, 매번 JHBuild로 모듈을 빌드할 때마다, 빌드 과정에서 정적 분석기가 동시에 동작하며 코드의 문제를 찾아내는 보고서가 나옵니다. 이 보고서는 <filename>/tmp/jhbuild_static_analyzer</filename> 경로의 하위 디렉터리에 HTML 파일로 저장합니다(기본적으로 경로는 <varname>static_analyzer_outputdir</varname> 설정 변수로 바꿀 수 있습니다).

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Static analysis currently only works for modules which use autotools as their build system. It requires the <command>scan-build</command> program to be installed, although the command it uses can be changed by modifying the <varname>static_analyzer_template</varname> configuration variable.
ko: 현재 정적 분석은 빌드 시스템에 따라 autotools를 사용하는 모듈에 대해서만 동작합니다. <varname>static_analyzer_template</varname> 설정 변수 값을 수정하여 명령을 바꿀 수 있다 하더라도 <command>scan-build</command> 프로그램을 설치해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Buildbot Integration
ko: 빌드봇 통합

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Coupled with the <ulink url="http://buildbot.net">Buildbot</ulink> project, JHBuild can also function as a continuous integration tool. The Buildbot configuration is used by the GNOME project at <ulink url="http://build.gnome.org">build.gnome.org</ulink>.
ko: <ulink url="http://buildbot.net">빌드봇</ulink> 프로젝트와 맞물리는 JHBuild는 연속 통합 도구로서의 기능을 수행할 수 있습니다. 빌드봇 설정은 그놈 프로젝트의 <ulink url="http://build.gnome.org">build.gnome.org</ulink>에서 활용중입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuring a Buildbot Slave
ko: 하위 빌드봇 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: A Buildbot slave is a variation of a normal JHBuild installation that serves the requests of a Buildbot master. It is recommended to set up JHBuild and complete a build with most modules building successfully before adding the Buildbot customizations.
ko: 하위 빌드봇은 주 빌드봇의 요청을 받아 수행하는 JHBuild 설치본의 변형판입니다. 빌드봇을 설정을 입맛에 맞게 추가하기 전, JHBuild를 설치하고 대부분의 모듈 빌드를 끝내는게 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Buildbot commands are options to the <command>bot</command> command. To download and install the extra required software, run the following command:
ko: 빌드봇 명령은 <command>bot</command> 명령의 옵션입니다. 필요한 추가 프로그램을 다운로드하고 설치하려면 다음 명령을 실행하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Once this step has completed successfully, three new configuration variables are required in <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename>.
ko: 이 과정이 제대로 끝나면 <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename>에 새 설정 변수를 넣어야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/para
en: It is not possible to use an alternate configuration file, the <link linkend="option-file"><option>--file</option></link> will not get desired effects.
ko: 대체 설정 파일을 사용할 수는 없습니다. <link linkend="option-file"><option>--file</option></link> 옵션은 원하는 동작을 보이지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: <varname>jhbuildbot_master</varname> is a string specifying the Buildbot master server; it defaults to <literal>'build.gnome.org:9070'</literal>. <varname>jhbuildbot_slavename</varname> and <varname>jhbuildbot_password</varname> identify the slave on the master server. Contact the Buildbot master administrators to obtain the slave name and password.
ko: <varname>jhbuildbot_master</varname> 변수는 빌드봇 주 서버를 지정합니다. 여기서는 <literal>'build.gnome.org:9070'</literal> 주소가 기본 값입니다. <varname>jhbuildbot_slavename</varname> 변수와 <varname>jhbuildbot_password</varname> 변수는 주 서버에 대한 하위 서버를 식별합니다. 하위 서버 이름과 암호를 설정하려면 빌드봇 주 서버 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/para
en: The administrators of <ulink url="http://build.gnome.org">build.gnome.org</ulink> can be reached on the <ulink url="mailto:build-brigade-list@gnome.org">Build Brigade mailing list</ulink>.
ko: <ulink url="http://build.gnome.org">build.gnome.org</ulink> 관리자는 <ulink url="mailto:build-brigade-list@gnome.org">Build Brigade 메일링 리스트</ulink>에서 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Command Reference
ko: 명령 참고

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild uses a command line syntax similar to tools like CVS:
ko: JHBuild는 CVS와 같은 도구의 명령행 문법을 활용합니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The global JHBuild options are:
ko: JHBuild 전역 옵션은 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Use an alternative configuration file instead of the default <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename>.
ko: <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> 기본 파일 대신 다른 설정 파일을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Use a module set other than the module set listed in the configuration file. This option can be a relative path if the module set is located in the JHBuild moduleset folder, or an absolute path if located elsewhere.
ko: 설정 파일에 있는 모듈 세트 대신 다른 모듈 세트를 활용합니다. 이 옵션 값은 JHBuild moduleset 폴더에 있을 경우 상대 경로, 다른 위치에 있을 경우 절대 경로입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Do not prompt the user for any input. This option is useful if leaving a build unattended, in order to ensure the build is not interrupted.
ko: 사용자로부터 어떤 입력도 받지 않습니다. 이 옵션은 의도치 않게 빌드 현장을 떠날 경우 빌드가 어떤 문제로 인해 멈췄는지 확인하는 용도로 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Exit immediately if a module fails to build. This option is primarily useful in noninteractive mode, in order to ensure jhbuild does not continue to build any additional modules.
ko: 모듈 빌드에 실패하면 빠져나가는 옵션입니다. JHBuild가 비대화식 모드에서 어떤 추가 모듈을 계속 빌드하지 않고 멈추는지 여부를 확인하난 용도로 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Modify the condition flags to be different than those determined on the basis of the OS and those specified in jhbuildrc. Modifications are specified like <literal>-wayland</literal> or <literal>+docs</literal> in order to remove or add conditions. Multiple modifications can be separated by a comma like <command>--conditions=+docs,-wayland</command> or you can split them across multiple <command>--conditions</command> arguments.
ko: 운영체제와 jhbuildrc의 지정값을 기반으로 결정하기보단 다른 설정 플래그를 사용하도록 수정합니다. 상태를 제거하거나 추가할 목적으로 <literal>-wayland</literal> 또는 <literal>+docs</literal>와 같은 식으로 지정할 수 있습니다. <command>--conditions=+docs,-wayland</command> 또는 <command>--conditions</command> 인자를 여러번 지정하는 식으로 나누어 여러 수정 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Additionally, JHBuild checks the presence, and value, of the following environment variables:
ko: 게다가, JHBuild에서는 다음 환경 변수의 존재 여부 및 값을 확인합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: By default, JHBuild does not run when using the root user, to avoid destructive operations that may affect the whole system. In certain cases, though, it's acceptable to run JHBuild as root; for instance, inside a container, or in a continuous integration environment. Exporting the <envar>JHBUILD_RUN_AS_ROOT</envar> will disable the user id check at startup.
ko: 기본적으로 전체 시스템에 영향을 줄 수 있는 치명적 동작을 막으려 루트 사용자 권한으로는 동작하지 않습니다. 그러나 일부 경우에 한해 JHBuild를 루트 권한으로 실행할 수는 있습니다. 컨테이너 내부에서나 연속 통합 환경일 경우에 해당합니다. <envar>JHBUILD_RUN_AS_ROOT</envar> 환경 변수를 설정하면 시작시 사용자 ID 검사를 하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Command specific options are listed below.
ko: 명령별 옵션은 다음과 같습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>autobuild</command> command automatically builds the modules as specified in the configuration file, and then upload the results to JhAutobuild.
ko: <command>autobuild</command> 명령은 설정 파일에 지정한대로 모듈을 자동으로 빌드하고 결과를 JhAutobuild에 업로드합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <option>--autogen</option>, <option>--clean</option>, <option>--distcheck</option>, <option>--skip</option> and <option>--start-at</option> options are processed as per the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command.
ko: <option>--autogen</option>, <option>--clean</option>, <option>--distcheck</option>, <option>--skip</option>, <option>--start-at</option> 옵션은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령에서와 동일하게 처리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: This option specifies the JhAutobuild URL to report to.
ko: 이 옵션은 보고서를 제출할 JhAutobuild URL을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: If specified, JHBuild's output will be more verbose.
ko: 이 옵션을 지정하면 JHBuild 출력 내용이 많아집니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>bootstrap</command> command installs a set of build utilities. The build utilities include <application>autoconf</application>, <application>automake</application> and similar utilities. The recommended method to install the build utilities is via your distribution's package management system. The <command>bootstrap</command> should only be used if the build utilities are not provided by your distribution's package management system, for example on <systemitem class="osname">Mac OS</systemitem>.
ko: <command>bootstrap</command> 명령은 빌드 유틸리티 모음을 설치합니다. 빌드 유틸리티에는 <application>autoconf</application>, <application>automake</application> 같은 프로그램이 있습니다. 배포판의 패키지 관리 시스템으로 빌드 유틸리티를 설치하시는게 좋습니다. <command>bootstrap</command> 명령은 <systemitem class="osname">Mac OS</systemitem>와 같은 배포판 패키지 관리 시스템에서 빌드 유틸리티를 제공하지 않을 경우에만 사용하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>bootstrap</command> command builds modules using the same method as the <command>build</command> command, but uses the <filename>bootstrap.modules</filename> moduleset.
ko: <command>bootstrap</command> 명령은 <command>build</command>명령과 마찬가지 방식으로 모듈을 빌드하지만, <filename>bootstrap.modules</filename> 모듈 세트를 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: See the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command documentation for available options.
ko: 가용 옵션 내용은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령 문서에서 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>build</command> command builds one or more packages, including their dependencies.
ko: <command>build</command> 명령은 하나 이상의 패키지와 관련 모듈을 빌드합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If no module names are provided on the command line, the <link linkend="cfg-modules">modules</link> list from the configuration file will be used.
ko: 명령행에 지정한 모듈 이름이 없을 경우, 설정 파일의 <link linkend="cfg-modules">modules</link> 목록을 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Always run <command>autogen.sh</command> before building modules.
ko: 모듈 빌드 전 항상 <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트를 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run <command>make clean</command> before building modules.
ko: 모듈을 빌드하기 전 <command>make clean</command>을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run <command>make check</command> after building modules.
ko: 모듈을 빌드한 후 <command>make check</command> 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run <command>make dist</command> after building modules.
ko: 모듈을 빌드한 후 <command>make dist</command> 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run <command>make distcheck</command> after building modules.
ko: 모듈을 빌드한 후 <command>make distcheck</command> 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: For git modules, run <command>git clean -dfx</command> before building modules. For other modules, run <command>make distclean</command> before building modules.
ko: git 모듈에 대해서는 모듈을 빌드하기 전 <command>git clean -dfx</command> 명령을, 다른 모듈에 대해서는 모듈을 빌드하기 전 <command>make distclean</command> 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/simpara
en: This option will delete any uncommitted changes.
ko: 이 옵션은 제출하지 않은 바뀐 내용을 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Do not build soft dependencies.
ko: 약 의존성 관계는 빌드하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Do not access the network when building modules. This will skip download or update stages in a build. If a module can't be built without network access, the module build will fail.
ko: 모듈을 빌드할 때 네트워크에 연결하지 않습니다. 빌드할 때 다운로드 또는 업데이트 과정을 건너뜁니다. 네트워크에 연결하지 않고서 모듈을 빌드할 수 없다면 모듈 빌드에 실패합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Do not build the listed modules. Used to skip the building of specified dependencies.
ko: 목록의 모듈을 빌드하지 않습니다. 특정 의존 관계 요소 빌드를 건너뛸 때 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Ignore modules that do not match <replaceable>tag</replaceable>. Modules are automatically attributed a tag matching the name of the module's module set.
ko: <replaceable>tag</replaceable>에 일치하지 않는 모듈을 무시합니다. 모듈은 모듈의 모듈 세트 이름과 일치하는 태그를 속성 값으로 갖습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Start at the named module rather than at the beginning of the list. This option is useful if the build was interrupted.
ko: 목록 시작 항목부터 진행하기보단 이름으로 지정한 모듈부터 시작합니다. 빌드가 멈추었을 경우에 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: If supported by the underlying version control system, update the source tree to the specified date before building. An ISO date format is required, e.g. <literal>"2009-09-18 02:32Z"</literal>.
ko: 버전 관리 시스템에서 지원할 경우 빌드하기 전 지정 날짜로 소스 트리를 업데이트합니다. <literal>"2009-09-18 02:32Z"</literal>와 같은 ISO 날짜 형식으로 지정해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run graphical tests on the actual X server rather than in a simulated Xvfb.
ko: Xvfb 시뮬레이션 환경을 사용하기보단 실제 X 서버에서 그래픽 동작 시험을 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: If the build fails, and if supported by the version control system, force a checkout and run <command>autogen.sh</command> before retrying the build.
ko: 빌드에 실패했을 때 버전 관리 시스템에서 지원할 경우, 빌드를 다시 진행해보기 전 강제로 체크아웃을 수행하고 <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트를 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: If one or more of a module's dependencies failed, this option forces JHBuild to try to build the module anyway.
ko: 하나 이상의 모듈 관련 요소 빌드에 실패했을 경우 이 옵션은 JHBuild로 하여금 모듈을 무조건 빌드하게 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Build the modules even if policy states it is not required.
ko: 정책상 불필요하더라도 모듈을 빌드합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Modules listed as optional dependencies, may not be required to build the module. This option forces JHBuild to build optional dependencies.
ko: 이 옵션에 추가 의존 요소로 지정한 모듈은 꼭 빌드할 필요는 없습니다. 이 옵션에서는 JHBuild에 추가 의존 요소를 무조건 빌드하도록 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Skip modules installed more recently than the specified relative time. The <replaceable>time</replaceable> string format is a number followed by a unit. The following units are supported: seconds (s), minutes (m), hours (h) and days (d). For example, <option>--min-age=2h</option> will skip modules built less than two hours ago.
ko: 지정 상대 시간보다 최근에 설치한 모듈은 건너뜁니다. <replaceable>time</replaceable> 문자열은 단위가 숫자 뒤에 따라붙는 형식입니다. 초(s), 분(m), 시간(h), 일(d) 단위를 사용할 수 있습니다. 이를테면 <option>--min-age=2h</option> 옵션은 2시간 이내에 필드한 모듈은 건너뜁니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Ignore missing system dependencies. To ignore a single system dependency add the module to <link linkend="cfg-skip"><varname>skip</varname></link>.
ko: 빠진 시스템 의존 요소는 무시합니다. 단일 시스템 의존 요소를 무시하려면 <link linkend="cfg-skip"><varname>skip</varname></link> 변수에 모듈을 추가하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>make</command> command is for actively developing on a particular module. It requires the current directory be a source checkout, and does the equivalent of <command>buildone -nf $(basename $(pwd))</command>.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령은 실제로 개발중인 모듈에 한합니다. 현재 디렉터리에 소스를 우선 체크아웃해야 하며, 이 명령은 <command>buildone -nf $(basename $(pwd))</command> 명령과 동일한 동작을 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The options are the same as those available for the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>buildone</command></link> command.
ko: <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>buildone</command></link> 명령의 옵션과 동일합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>buildone</command> command is similar to <command>build</command>, but it does not build the dependent modules. It is useful for rebuilding one or more modules.
ko: <command>buildone</command> 명령은 <command>build</command> 명령과 유사하나 의존 모듈을 빌드하지 않는 차이점이 있습니다. 하나 이상의 모듈을 다시 빌드할 경우 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <option>--autogen</option>, <option>--check</option>, <option>--clean</option>, <option>-d</option>, <option>--distcheck</option>, <option>--distclean</option>, <option>--no-network</option>, <option>-D</option>, <option>-x</option> and <option>--nodeps</option> options are processed as per the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command.
ko: <option>--autogen</option>, <option>--check</option>, <option>--clean</option>, <option>-d</option>, <option>--distcheck</option>, <option>--distclean</option>, <option>--no-network</option>, <option>-D</option>, <option>-x</option>, <option>--nodeps</option> 옵션은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령에서와 동일하게 처리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: At least one module must be listed on the command line.
ko: 최소한 하나의 모듈을 명령행에 지정해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>checkbranches</command> checks the module's branches are defined correctly within the version control system and the branches are consistent with the module set.
ko: <command>checkbranches</command> 명령은 버전 관리 시스템에서 제대로 정의한 모듈의 브랜치를 가져오며 브랜치는 모듈 세트에 대해 늘 존재합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: The branch to check.
ko: branch는 가져올 대상입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>clean</command> command cleans the build directories of one or more modules.
ko: <command></command> 명령은 하나 이상의 모듈의 빌드 디렉터릴르 정리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: See the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command documentation for a description of available options.
ko: 가용 옵션에 대한 설명은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령 문서에서 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>dot</command> command generates a file describing the directed graph formed by the dependencies between a set of modules. This file can then be processed using the <ulink url="http://www.graphviz.org/">GraphViz</ulink> software to produce a diagram.
ko: <command>dot</command> 명령은 모듈 세트간 관계를 설명하는 방향성 그래프 파일을 만듭니다. 이 파일은 다이어그램을 만드는 <ulink url="http://www.graphviz.org/">GraphViz</ulink> 프로그램에서 처리해서 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <option>--soft-deps</option> option adds dotted lines from the modules to the soft dependencies. The <option>--clusters</option> option groups modules from <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-metamodule">metamodules</link> together.
ko: <option>--soft-deps</option> 옵션은 약 의존성 관계를 가진 모듈에 점선을 추가합니다. <option>--clusters</option> 옵션은 <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-metamodule">metamodules</link>에서 지정한 모듈을 한데 묶어 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The output of the dot command can be piped to the dot utility to generate a PostScript file:
ko: dot 명령 출력 결과는 포스트스크립트 파일을 만드는 dot 유틸리티로 내보낼 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Or a PNG image:
ko: 또는 PNG 이미지로도 가능합니다:

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Sample JHBuild dot output
ko: JHBuild dot 출력 예제

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>gui</command> command starts a graphical interface to JHBuild which can be used to select modules to build and change some options.
ko: <command>gui</command> 명령은 모듈을 빌드하고 옵션 값을 바꾸는 JHBuild 그래픽 인터페이스를 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The graphical interface is rendered using GTK, so extra support libraries are required.
ko: 그래픽 인터페이스는 GTK로 표현하므로 추가 지원 라이브러리가 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>info</command> command displays information about one or more modules.
ko: <command>info</command> 명령은 하나 이상의 모듈 정보를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The command displays the module name, type, dependencies, dependent packages, the source directory, and the time it was last installed with JHBuild. If available, information specific to the module type such as the CVS repository or download URL will also be displayed.
ko: 명령에서는 모듈 이름, 형식, 의존 관계, 의존 패키지, 소스 디렉터리, JHBuild로 설치한 최근 날짜를 나타냅니다. 가능하다면 CVS 저장소나 다운로드 URL에 해당하는 정보도 나타낼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If there is no module specified the command will display information about all the modules defined in the module set.
ko: 지정한 모듈이 없다면 명령은 모듈셋에 정의한 모든 모듈 정보를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If the <option>--installed</option> option is specified, the output will be filtered to include only installed packages. This resulting output only contains modules that were actually built and installed by jhbuild. The output does not include system dependencies.
ko: <option>--installed</option> 옵션을 선택하면 설치한 패키지 내용만 따로 걸러서 보여줍니다. 실제 jhbuild로 빌드하고 설치한 모듈만 나타냅니다. 출력 내용에서는 시스템 의존 요소는 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/simpara
en: If the <option>--installed</option> option is specified together with one or more module names, then only the installed modules (not including system dependencies) are printed out. If at least one module is not installed, then the command will exit with a return value of 1.
ko: <option>--installed</option> 옵션을 하나 이상의 모듈 이름과 함께 지정했다면 해당 설치 모듈(시스템 의존 요소는 제외) 정보만을 출력합니다. 최소한 하나의 모듈 마저도 설치하지 않았다면 1 값을 반환하며 명령을 끝냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>list</command> command displays the expanded list of modules the <command>build</command> command would build.
ko: <command>list</command> 명령은 <command>build</command> 명령이 빌드할 모듈 목록을 확장해서 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <option>--skip</option>, <option>--start-at</option>, <option>--tags</option>, and <option>--ignore-suggests</option> options are processed as per the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command.
ko: <option>--skip</option>, <option>--start-at</option>, <option>--tags</option>, and <option>--ignore-suggests</option> 옵션은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령에서와 동일하게 처리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: List all the modules from the module set regardless of the build dependencies.
ko: 빌드 의존 관계와 상관 없이 모듈 세트의 모든 모듈을 나열합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: If a module is set to a branch, show the branch name with the module name.
ko: 모듈이 브랜치 모음이라면 모듈 이름과 브랜치 이름을 함께 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: This option forces JHBuild to list optional dependencies.
ko: 이 옵션은 JHBuild가 무조건 추가 의존 요소를 보여주게합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>rdepends</command> command displays the reverse dependencies of a module.
ko: <command>rdepends</command> 명령은 모듈의 역 의존 관계를 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Show dependency path next to modules.
ko: 모듈의 의존 경로를 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Limit display to modules directly depending on specified module.
ko: 지정 모듈에 따라 직접적 의존 관계를 가진 모듈만 표시하도록 제한합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>run</command> command runs the specified command using the same environment that JHBuild uses when building modules.
ko: <command>run</command> 명령은 모듈을 빌드할 때 JHBuild에서 활용하는 동일한 환경을 지정 명령이 활용하도록 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If using JHBuild to build GNOME, this command can be useful in X startup scripts.
ko: 그놈을 빌드할 때 JHBuild를 활용할 경우, 이 명령으로 X 시작 스크립트에 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run the command in the build directory of the specified module.
ko: 지정 모듈의 빌드 디렉터리에서 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run the command in the source directory of the specified module.
ko: 지정 모듈의 소스 디렉터리에서 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>sanitycheck</command> command performs a number of checks to verify the build environment is okay.
ko: <command>sanitycheck</command> 명령은 빌드 환경이 양호한지 여러번에 걸쳐 검사를 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Some of the checks include:
ko: 검사 대상 일부는 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: The checkout and install prefixes are writable.
ko: 체크아웃 대상 디렉터리와 설치 대상 디렉터리에 기록할 수 있는가.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: The required build tools are installed.
ko: 필요한 빌드 도구를 설치했는가.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Some commonly used macros are available in the search paths of the <command>aclocal</command> commands associated with the various versions of <command>automake</command>.
ko: 보통 쓰는 일부 매크로는 다양한 <command>automake</command> 버전에서 쓸 수 있는 <command>aclocal</command> 명령의 검색 경로에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: The XML catalog contains the DocBook DTD and stylesheets.
ko: XML 카탈로그에는 닥북 DTD와 스타일시트가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>shell</command> command starts the user's shell with the same environment as JHBuild uses when building modules.
ko: <command>shell</command> 명령은 JHBuild가 모듈을 빌드할 때 활용한 바로 그 동일한 환경의 사용자 쉘을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This command is equivalent to the following:
ko: 이 명령은 다음 명령과 동일합니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <envar>UNDER_JHBUILD</envar> environment variable will be set to "true" when this shell is active. You can use the presence of that variable to customize your shell's prompt to indicate that you indeed are under a jhbuild-controlled shell. For example, you may want to put this in your <filename>.bashrc</filename>:
ko: 쉘을 활성화했다면 <envar>UNDER_JHBUILD</envar> 환경 변수 값이 "true"가 됩니다. jhbuild에서 제어하는 셸임을 나타내도록 셸 프롬프트 개별 설정 여부를 나타낼 때 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를들면 이 환경 변수는 <filename>.bashrc</filename>에 넣으시면 됩니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This will make your bash shell display <literal>[jhbuild]</literal> before your normal prompt, making it easier to see which shells are under a jhbuild environment.
ko: 위 코드로, jhbuild 환경임을 쉽게 알 수 있도록 배시 쉘 일반 프롬프트 앞에 <literal>[jhbuild]</literal>를 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>sysdeps</command> command displays:
ko: <command>sysdeps</command> 명령은 다음 항목을 나타냅니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: a list of installed system packages which will be used during the build. JHBuild will not build these modules and opt to use the system package instead.
ko: 빌드에 사용한 시스템 패키지 목록. JHBuild는 이 모듈을 빌드하지 않으며, 대신 시스템 패키지를 활용하도록 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: a list of required packages. To begin a build the packages must be provided by your system.
ko: 필요 패키지 목록. 패키지 빌드를 시작하려면 시스템에 있어야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: a list of optional packages. The corresponding system package was not found or too old. JHBuild will build the module. Optional packages will not be displayed if <link linkend="cfg-partial-build"><varname>partial_build</varname></link> is <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 추가 패키지 목록. 관련 시스템 패키지를 찾을 수 없거나 너무 오래됐을 경우입니다. JHBuild에서 이 모듈을 빌드합니다. <link linkend="cfg-partial-build"><varname>partial_build</varname></link> 옵션을 <constant>False</constant> 값으로 설정하면 추가 패키지를 나타내지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: This option installs system packages which are dependencies of the moduleset. The installation method depends on your distribution. System packages are installed using <application>PackageKit</application>, if available. For distributions using <application>APT</application> such as <systemitem class="osname">Debian</systemitem> and <systemitem class="osname">Ubuntu</systemitem>, this option requires <application>apt-file</application> to be installed.
ko: 이 옵션은 모듈 세트의 의존 관계에 있는 시스템 패키지를 설치합니다. 배포판에 따라 다릅니다. 시스템 패키지는 가능할 경우 <application>PackageKit</application> 프로그램으로 설치합니다. <systemitem class="osname">Debian</systemitem> 과 <systemitem class="osname">Ubuntu</systemitem>의 경우 <application>APT</application>를 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면  <application>apt-file</application> 프로그램을 설치해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: <command>sysdeps</command> example
ko: <command>sysdeps</command> 예제

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>tinderbox</command> command is similar to <command>build</command>, but writes all terminal output to HTML files suitable for publishing on a website. It can be used to set up systems similar to Mozilla's Tinderbox, or Debian's Buildd.
ko: <command>tinderbox</command> 명령은 <command>build</command> 명령과 비슷하지만, 터미널 출력을 웹사이트에 공개하는데 적합한 HTML 파일로 기록합니다. 모질라 틴더박스 또는 데비안의 buildd와 같은 시스템을 구축했을 때 이 명령을 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <option>--autogen</option>, <option>--clean</option>, <option>--distclean</option>, <option>--no-network</option>, <option>--skip</option>, <option>--start-at</option>, <option>-D</option>, <option>-C</option>, <option>-N</option>, <option>-f</option> and <option>--nodeps</option> options are processed as per the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command.
ko: <option>--autogen</option>, <option>--clean</option>, <option>--distclean</option>, <option>--no-network</option>, <option>--skip</option>, <option>--start-at</option>, <option>-D</option>, <option>-C</option>, <option>-N</option>, <option>-f</option>, <option>--nodeps</option> 옵션은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령에서와 동일하게 처리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: The directory to write the HTML files. JHBuild will create an index (<filename>index.html</filename>) and a HTML file for each module.
ko: HTML 파일을 기록할 디렉터리입니다. JHBuild에서는 인덱스 파일(<filename>index.html</filename>)과 각 모듈별 HTML 파일을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>uninstall</command> command uninstalls one or more modules.
ko: <command>uninstall</command> 명령은 하나 이상의 설치 모듈을 제거합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>update</command> command is similar to <command>build</command>, but only performs the download or update stage for modules without building them.
ko: <command>update</command> 명령은 <command>build</command> 명령과 비슷하나, 모듈을 빌드하지 않고 다운로드하거나 모듈 소스 코드를 업데이트하는 과정만 진행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <option>--skip</option>, <option>--start-at</option>, <option>--tags</option>, <option>--ignore-suggests</option> and <option>-D</option> options are processed as per the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command.
ko:  <option>--skip</option>, <option>--start-at</option>, <option>--tags</option>, <option>--ignore-suggests</option> and <option>-D</option> 옵션은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령에서와 동일하게 처리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <command>updateone</command> command is similar to <command>update</command>, but it does not update the dependent modules. It is useful for updating one or more modules.
ko: <command>updateone</command> 명령은 <command>update</command> 명령과 유사하나, 의존 관계에 있는 모듈은 업데이트하지 않습니다. 하나 이상의 모듈을 업데이트할 경우 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <option>-D</option> option is processed as per the <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> command.
ko: <option>-D</option> 옵션은 <link linkend="command-reference-build"><command>build</command></link> 명령에서와 동일하게 처리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuration File Reference
ko: 설정 파일 참고

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> file uses standard Python syntax. The file is run, and the resulting variables defined in the namespace are used to control how JHBuild acts. A set of default values are inserted into the namespace before running the user's configuration file.
ko: <filename>~/.config/jhbuildrc</filename> 파일은 표준 파이썬 문법을 활용합니다. 이 파일은 실행 파일이며, 이름 공간에 정의한 결과 변수는 JHBuild 동작 방식을 다룹니다. 기본 값은 사용자 설정 파일 실행 전 이름 공간에 우선 들어갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Boolean configuration variables are set using syntax as demonstrated in the following example:
ko: 부울린 설정값은 다음 예제에서 나타내는 바와 같은 문법으로 설정합니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: String configuration variables are set using syntax as demonstrated in the following example:
ko: 문자열 설정 변수는 다음 예제에서 나타내는 바와 같은 문법으로 설정합니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: List configuration variables are set using syntax as demonstrated in the following example:
ko: 리스트 설정 변수는 다음 예제에서 나타내는 바와 같은 문법으로 설정합니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Dictionary configuration variables are set using syntax as demonstrated in the following example:
ko: 딕셔너리 설정 변수는 다음 예제에서 나타내는 바와 같은 문법으로 설정합니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuration Variables
ko: 설정 변수

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value if set to <constant>True</constant>, always run <command>autogen.sh</command>. This is equivalent to passing <option>--autogen</option> option to JHBuild. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면 항상 <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트를 실행합니다. JHBuild로 전달하는 <option>--autogen</option> 옵션과 동일합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant>입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string containing arguments passed to the <command>autogen.sh</command> script of all modules. Can be overridden for particular modules using the <varname>module_autogenargs</varname> dictionary.
ko: 모든 모듈의 <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트에 전달할 인자 값이 들어있는 문자열. <varname>module_autogenargs</varname> 딕셔너리를 활용하여 일부 모듈에 중복 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary specifying which branch to use for specific modules. This is useful if you are making some changes on a branch of a module and want JHBuild to build that branch instead of the one listed in the module set.
ko: 지정 모듈에서 사용할 브랜치를 설정하는 딕셔너리. 모듈 세트에 지정한 브랜치 대신 모듈의 다른 브랜치로 바꾸어 JHBuild로 빌드할 때 활용하면 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: The definition of branches depends on the module VCS:
ko: 모듈 버전 관리 시스템에 따라 브랜치 정의가 다릅니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: CVS: revision. E.g. <literal>'BRANCH-PROJECT-0_8'</literal>
ko: CVS: 리비전. E.g. <literal>'BRANCH-PROJECT-0_8'</literal>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Bazaar: URI of module branch. E.g. <literal>'http://bzr.example.net/project/gnome-2-28'</literal>
ko: 바자르: 모듈 브랜치 URI. E.g. <literal>'http://bzr.example.net/project/gnome-2-28'</literal>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Git: tuple, with first part being an optional repository (or the None value) and the second part the name of the branch. E.g. <literal>('git://git.example.net/project', 'gnome-2-28')</literal>
ko: 깃: 튜플값. 첫번째 값은 추가 저장소 URI (또는 None 값), 두번째 값은 브랜치 이름. E.g. <literal>('git://git.example.net/project', 'gnome-2-28')</literal>

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Simple example
ko: 간단한 예제

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Subversion: URI of module branch. E.g. <literal>'svn://svn.example.net/project/gnome-2-28'</literal>
ko: 서브버전: 모듈 브랜치 URI. E.g. <literal>'svn://svn.example.net/project/gnome-2-28'</literal>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A <function>printf</function> style formatting pattern used to generate build directory names. This is only used when using separate source and build trees. The <literal>%s</literal> in the format string will be replaced with <varname>checkoutdir</varname>. Defaults to <literal>'%s'</literal>.
ko: <function>printf</function> 방식의 형식 패턴을 지녔으며 빌드 디렉터리 이름을 만들 때 씁니다. 소스 트리와 빌드 트리를 구분할 때만 씁니다. 형식 문자열에서 <literal>%s</literal> 부분은 <varname>checkoutdir</varname> 변수 값으로 바뀝니다. 기본값은 <literal>'%s'</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying the parent directory to place build trees. Defaults to <filename>~/.cache/jhbuild/build</filename>. Setting the value to <constant>None</constant> causes builds to be performed within the source trees.
ko: 빌드 트리를 둘 상위 디렉터리를 지정하는 문자열. 기본값은 <filename>~/.cache/jhbuild/build</filename> 입니다. <constant>None</constant>으로 지정하면 소스 트리에서 빌드를 진행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying which buildscript to use. The recommended setting is the default, <literal>terminal</literal>. In particular, do not set to <literal>gtk</literal>.
ko: 어떤 빌드 스크립트를 사용할 지 지정하는 문자열. 기본값  <literal>terminal</literal>로 그대로 두시는게 좋습니다. 특히, <literal>gtk</literal>로 설정하지 마십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying which modules to build. The three possible options are <literal>all</literal>, to build all modules requested, <literal>updated</literal> to build only modules which have changed, or <literal>updated-deps</literal> to build modules which have changed or which have dependencies which have changed. Defaults to <literal>updated-deps</literal>.
ko: 어떤 모듈을 빌드할 지 지정하는 문자열. 쓸 수 있는 옵션은, 모든 모듈을 빌드하는 <literal>all</literal>, 최근 바뀐 모듈만 빌드하는 <literal>updated</literal>, 모듈 그 자체가 바뀌거나 의존 요소만 바뀌었을 경우 해당 모듈 또는 의존 요소 모듈만 빌드하는 <literal>updated-deps</literal>입니다. 기본값은 <literal>updated-deps</literal>입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying the directory to unpack source trees to. Unless <varname>buildroot</varname> is set, builds will occur in this directory too. Defaults to <filename>~/checkout/gnome</filename>.
ko: 소스트리의 패키지를 해체할 디렉터리를 지정하는 문자열입니다. <varname>buildroot</varname> 변수 값을 설정하기 전에는 이 디렉터리에도 빌드합니다. 기본값은 <filename>~/checkout/gnome</filename> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying how the checkout is performed for directories in version control. Defaults to <literal>update</literal>. This can be set per module using <varname>module_checkout_mode</varname>. Possible values are <literal>update</literal> (update checkout directory), <literal>clobber</literal> (wipe out directory before checking out the sources), <literal>export</literal> (wipe out directory then create an unversioned copy of the sources) and <literal>copy</literal> (checkout in a directory different from the one it will build).
ko: 버전 관리 체계에 있는 디렉터리에서 체크아웃을 수행하는 방식을 지정하는 문자열. 기본값은 <literal>update</literal> 입니다. <varname>module_checkout_mode</varname> 변수를 활용하여 모듈별로 설정할 수 있습니다. 가능한 값에는 체크아웃 디렉터리를 업데이트(<literal>update</literal>), 소스를 체크아웃하기 전 디렉터리의 모든 내용을 소거(<literal>clobber</literal>), 디렉터리의 내용을 모두 소거하고 소스트리에서 버전을 반영하지 않은 부분의 사본을 생성(<literal>export</literal>), 빌드할 디렉터리와의 차이점을 체크아웃(<literal>copy</literal>)이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string containing arguments passed to the <command>cmake</command> invocation of all modules. Can be overridden for particular modules using the <varname>module_cmakeargs</varname> dictionary. Defaults to <literal>''</literal>.
ko: 모든 모듈에 대해 <command>cmake</command> 명령을 실행할 때 전달할 인자 값이 들어있는 문자열. <varname>module_cmakeargs</varname> 딕셔너리를 활용하여 일부 모듈에 중복 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying the directory to copy to, if the copy <link linkend="cfg-checkout-mode"> <varname>checkout_mode</varname></link> is in use. Defaults to the checkout directory.
ko: copy <link linkend="cfg-checkout-mode"> <varname>checkout_mode</varname></link> 상태일 때, 복사 대상 디렉터리를 지정하는 문자열. 기본값은 체크아웃 디렉터리입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying which program to use for CVS support. This can be <literal>git-cvsimport</literal>, or <literal>cvs</literal>. Defaults to <literal>cvs</literal>.
ko: CVS 기능을 수행하는 프로그램을 지정하는 문자열. <literal>git-cvsimport</literal>, <literal>cvs</literal> 둘 중 하나가 될 수 있습니다. 기본값은 <literal>cvs</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value (default <literal>True</literal>) which controls if <literal>--disable-Werror</literal> will be passed to automake builds. Many packages use this flag as a way to disable fatal compiler warnings. The value of <literal>True</literal> is selected as a reasonable default for those using jhbuild as a means to get an up-to-date version of software packages without being side-tracked by build failures in other people's modules. Setting this value to <literal>False</literal> may make sense for those using jhbuild as part of a continuous integration or testing system.
ko: automake 빌드에 <literal>--disable-Werror</literal> 옵션을 전달하는 부울린 값(기본값 <literal>True</literal>). 대부분 패키지에서는 치명적인 컴파일러 경고를 끄는 방법으로 이 플래그를 사용합니다. <literal>True</literal> 값은 다른 사람의 모듈에서 빌드 실패로 않은 최신 버전을 가져오겠다...는 의미에서 타당한 기본값입니다. <literal>False</literal> 값으로의 설정은 연속 통합 시스템 또는 테스트 시스템의 일부로서 jhbuild를 사용할 때 적절합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying a local mirror directory. JHBuild will create local mirrors of repositories at the specified directory. The mirrors can be shared by multiple repository groups, saving space and time because hard-links will be used for local clones. The commands <command>update</command> and <command>updateone</command> will create the mirrors and fetch new commits from the online repositories. This option is only supported by Git and Bazaar repositories.
ko: 로컬 미러 디렉터리를 지정하는 문자열. JHBuild에서는 지정 디렉터리에 저장소 로컬 미러를 만듭니다. 이 미러는 다중 저장소 그룹에서 시공간을 절약하는 용도로 공유할 수 있는데, 로컬 클론에 하드링크를 사용하기 때문입니다. <command>update</command> 명령과 <command>updateone</command> 명령은 미러를 만들고 온라인 저장소에서 새 커밋을 가져옵니다. 이 옵션은 깃과 바자르 저장소에 대해서만 지원합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to exit immediately when a module fails to build. This is primarily useful in noninteractive mode, in order to prevent additional modules from building after one fails. Setting this value to <constant>True</constant> is equivalent to passing the <option>--exit-on-error</option> option. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 모듈 빌드에 실패했을 때 즉시 종료 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 이후 다른 모듈 빌드시 실패를 막으려는 목적으로(도) 비대화식 모드에서 근본적으로 쓸만합니다. <constant>True</constant> 값 설정은 <option>--exit-on-error</option> 옵션 전달과 동일합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A list of strings specifying, in precedence order, the list of extra prefixes. JHBuild sets many environment variables (such as <envar>LD_LIBRARY_PATH</envar>, <envar>PKG_CONFIG_PATH</envar> and <envar>XDG_DATA_DIRS</envar>) based on the <varname>prefix</varname> variable. Adding directories to <varname>extra_prefixes</varname> will cause these prefixes to be included as well, at a lower precedence than the JHBuild <varname>prefix</varname>, but at a higher precedence than system directories. This variable is empty by default except on systems that install software in <filename>/usr/local</filename>, in which case it contains this directory.
ko: 추가 선행 경로목록을 순서대로 지정하는 문자열 리스트입니다. JHBuild에서는 <varname>prefix</varname> 변수 값에 따라 여러 환경 변수(<envar>LD_LIBRARY_PATH</envar>, <envar>PKG_CONFIG_PATH</envar>, <envar>XDG_DATA_DIRS</envar>)를 설정합니다.  <varname>extra_prefixes</varname> 변수에 디렉터리 값을 추가하면 이 선행 지정 경로 마찬가지로 JHBuild <varname>prefix</varname> 값보단 후순위로 들어가긴 하지만 시스템 디렉터리보다는 우선합니다. 이 변수값은 <filename>/usr/local</filename> 디렉터리에 프로그램을 시스템에 설치할 경우 이 디렉터리를 변수가 값으로 설정하나, 이렇게 하지 않은 이상 기본적으로 값을 넣지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A tuple specifying a help website name and URL. The website is displayed in the tinderbox html for failed modules. <varname>%(module)s</varname> in the URL will be replaced with the module name. To disable, set <varname>help_website</varname> to <literal>None</literal>. Defaults to <literal>('Gnome Live!', 'http://live.gnome.org/JhbuildIssues/%(module)s')</literal>.
ko: 도움말 웹사이트 이름과 URL을 지정하는 튜플. 실패한 모듈에 대한 틴더박스 html의 내용을 웹사이트로 나타냅니다. URL에서 <varname>%(module)s</varname>은 모듈 이름입니다. 비활성화하려면 <varname>help_website</varname> 값을 <literal>None</literal>으로 설정합니다. 기본값은 <literal>('Gnome Live!', 'http://live.gnome.org/JhbuildIssues/%(module)s')</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying a program to use as replacement for <literal>/usr/bin/install</literal>.
ko: <literal>/usr/bin/install</literal> 프로그램 대신 사용할 프로그램을 지정하는 문자열.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to ignore soft dependencies when calculating the dependency tree. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 의존성 트리를 계산할 때 약 의존성 무시 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to interact with the user. Setting this value to <constant>False</constant> is equivalent to passing the <option>--no-interact</option> option. Defaults to <constant>True</constant>.
ko: 사용자와 상호 대화 진행 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. <constant>False</constant> 값으로의 설정은 <option>--no-interact</option> 옵션 전달과 동일합니다. 기본값은 <constant>True</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to run <command>make check</command> after <command>make</command>. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령 실행 후 <command>make check</command> 명령을 실행 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 기본 값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether failures when running <command>make check</command> should be advisory only and not cause a build failure. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: <command>make check</command> 명령 실행시 문제점 보고 용도로만 동작하고 빌드 실패를 일으키게 하지 못하도록 할 지 여부를 정하는 부울린 값. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to run <command>make clean</command> before <command>make</command>. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령 실행 전 <command>make clean</command> 명령 실행 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to run <command>make dist</command> after <command>make</command>. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>. This setting is equivalent to passing the <option>--dist</option> option.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령 실행 후 <command>make dist</command> 명령 실행 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다. 이 설정은 <option>--dist</option> 옵션 전달과 동일합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to run <command>make distcheck</command> after <command>make</command>. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>. This setting is equivalent to passing the <option>--distcheck</option> option.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령 실행 후 <command>make distcheck</command> 명령 실행 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다. 이 설정은 <option>--distcheck</option> 옵션 전달과 동일합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string containing arguments passed to the <command>meson</command> invocation of all modules. Can be overridden for particular modules using the <varname>module_mesonargs</varname> dictionary. Defaults to <literal>''</literal>.
ko: 모든 모듈에 대해 <command>meson</command> 실행시 전달하는 인지 값이 들어있는 문자열. <varname>module_mesonargs</varname> 딕셔너리를 활용하여 일부 모듈에 중복 적용할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 <literal>''</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to strings specifying the arguments to be passed to <command>autogen.sh</command>. The setting in <varname>module_autogenargs</varname> is used instead of the global <varname>autogenargs</varname> setting. If a particular module isn't listed in the dictionary, the global <varname>autogenargs</varname> will be used.
ko: <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트에 전달할 인자값을 모듈 이름 별로 문자열로 지정한 딕셔너리. <varname>module_autogenargs</varname> 딕셔너리의 설정 값은 <varname>autogenargs</varname> 전역 설정 대신 사용합니다. 일부 모듈이 딕셔너리에 없으면 <varname>autogenargs</varname> 전역 설정을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary specifying which checkout mode to use for modules. This overrides the global <varname>checkout_mode</varname> setting.
ko: 모듈에 따라 체크아웃 모드를 지정하는 딕셔너리. <varname>checkout_mode</varname> 전역 설정을 대신합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to strings specifying the arguments to be passed to <command>cmake</command>. The setting in <varname>module_cmakeargs</varname> is used instead of the global <varname>cmakeargs</varname> setting. If a particular module isn’t listed in the dictionary, the global <varname>cmakeargs</varname> will be used.
ko: <command>cmake</command> 명령으로 전달할 인자값을 모듈 이름 별로 문자열로 지정한 딕셔너리. <varname>module_cmakeargs</varname> 변수의 설정은 <varname>cmakeargs</varname> 전역 설정 대신 사용합니다. 일부 모듈이 딕셔너리에 없으면, <varname>cmakeargs</varname> 전역 설정을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to strings specifying the arguments to pass to <command>make</command>. The setting in <varname>module_makeargs</varname> replaces the value of <varname>makeargs</varname>. If a particular module isn't listed in the dictionary, the global <varname>makeargs</varname> will be used.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령으로 전달할 인자값을 모듈 이름 별로 문자열로 지정한 딕셔너리. <varname>module_makeargs</varname> 변수의 설정은 <varname>makeargs</varname> 전역 설정 대신 사용합니다. 일부 모듈이 딕셔너리에 없으면, <varname>makeargs</varname> 전역 설정을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to boolean values specifying whether to run <command>make check</command> after <command>make</command>. The setting in <varname>module_makecheck</varname> replaces the value of <varname>makecheck</varname>. If a particular module isn't listed in the dictionary, the global <varname>makecheck</varname> will be used.
ko: <command>make</command> 명령 실행 후 <command>make check</command> 명령 실행 여부를 모듈 이름 별로 부울린 값으로 지정한 딕셔너리. <varname>module_makecheck</varname>의 설정은 <varname>makecheck</varname> 값 대신 사용합니다. 일부 모듈이 딕셔너리에 없으면, <varname>makecheck</varname> 전역 설정을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to strings specifying the arguments to be passed to <command>meson</command>. The setting in <varname>module_mesonargs</varname> is used instead of the global <varname>mesonargs</varname> setting. If a particular module isn’t listed in the dictionary, the global <varname>mesonargs</varname> will be used.
ko: <command>meson</command> 명령으로 전달할 인자값을 모듈 이름별로 문자열로 지정한 딕셔너리. <varname>module_mesonargs</varname> 설정은 <varname>mesonargs</varname> 전역 설정 대신 사용합니다. 일부 모듈이 딕셔너리에 없으면, <varname>mesonargs</varname> 전역 설정을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to strings specifying the arguments to pass to <command>ninja</command>. The setting in <varname>module_ninjaargs</varname> replaces the value of <varname>ninjaargs</varname>. If a particular module isn't listed in the dictionary, the global <varname>ninjaargs</varname> will be used.
ko: <command>ninja</command> 명령으로 전달할 인자값을 모듈 이름별로 문자열로 지정한 딕셔너리. <varname>module_ninjaargs</varname> 설정은 <varname>ninjaargs</varname> 전역 설정 대신 사용합니다. 일부 모듈이 딕셔너리에 없으면, <varname>ninjaargs</varname> 전역 설정을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to boolean values. If a module is set to <constant>True</constant>, JHBuild will attempt to build dependent modules even if the specified module failed. The setting in <varname>module_nopoison</varname> replaces the value of <varname>nopoison</varname>. If a particular module isn't listed in the dictionary, the global <varname>nopoison</varname> will be used.
ko: 모듈 이름별로 부울린 값으로 지정하는 딕셔너리. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면, JHBuild에서는 지정 모듈이 빌드에 실패하더라도 의존 모듈 빌드를 시도합니다. <varname>module_nopoison</varname> 설정은 <varname>nopoison</varname> 값을 대신합니다. 일부 모듈이 딕셔너리에 없으면, <varname>nopoison</varname> 전역 설정을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary mapping module names to dictionaries with extra environment variables to pass when executing commands for the module.
ko: 모듈에 대해 명령을 실행할 때 추가로 전달할 환경 변수를 모듈 이름별로 딕셔너리로 지정하는 딕셔너리입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Dictionary mapping module names to boolean values indicating whether static analysis should be performed while building that module. This allows the global <varname>static_analyzer</varname> configuration option to be overridden.
ko: 모듈을 빌드할 때 정적 분석을 수행할 지 여부를 모듈 이름별로 부울린 값으로 설정하는 딕셔너리. 이 설정은 <varname>static_analyzer</varname> 전역 설정 옵션을 대신할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying the directory containing the modulesets to use. Defaults to the <filename>modulesets/</filename> directory in JHBuild sources.
ko: 활용할 모듈 세트가 들어있는 디렉터리를 지정하는 문자열. 기본 값은 JHBuild 소스가 들어있는 <filename>modulesets/</filename> 디렉터리입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Run builds under the <constant>SCHED_IDLE</constant> priority on Linux, <command>nice</command> on other Unix. This can dramatically improve desktop interactivity for parallel builds while having only a negligible impact on build throughput.
ko: 리눅스에서는 <constant>SCHED_IDLE</constant> 우선 순위에 따라, 유닉스에서는 <command>nice</command> 명령 기반으로 빌드를 실행합니다. 빌드 처리량에는 미미한 영향을 미치나, 병렬 빌드에 있너서는 어마어마한 데스크톱 반응성의 개선을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value, if set to <constant>True</constant> JHBuild will not build modules, but just download and unpack the sources. The default value is <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면 모듈을 빌드하지 않지만 소스를 다운로드하고 패키지를 해제합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to access the network. This affects checking out or updating CVS modules, downloading tarballs and updating module sets. Setting this to <constant>True</constant> is equivalent to passing the <option>--no-network</option> option. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 네트워크 접근 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. CVS 모듈을 체크아웃, 업데이트하거나, 타르볼 다운로드, 모듈 세트 업데이트에 영향을 줍니다. <constant>True</constant> 값 설정은 <option>--no-network</option> 옵션 전달과 동일합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to emit notifications using the notification daemon. If set to <constant>False</constant>, notifications are emitted. Defaults to <constant>True</constant>.
ko: 알림 데몬을 활용한 알림 동작 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. <constant>False</constant>로 설정하면 알림을 울립니다. 기본값은  <constant>True</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value, if set to <constant>True</constant> JHBuild attempts to build modules even if one or more of the module's dependencies failed to build. This option is equivalent to the <option>--no-poison</option> argument. The default value is <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면 JHBuild에서 하나 이상의 모듈 의존 요소 빌드에 실패했다 하더라도 모듈 빌드를 시도합니다. 이 옵션은 <option>--no-poison</option> 인자와 동일합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to show an icon in the system tray using Zenity. If set to <constant>False</constant>, an icon is shown. Defaults to <constant>True</constant>.
ko: 제니티로 시스템 트레이에 아이콘을 표시할 지 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. <constant>False</constant> 값을 설정하면 아이콘이 나타납니다. 기본값은 <constant>True</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value, if set to <constant>True</constant> JHBuild will run any graphical tests on the real X server, rather than using <command>Xvfb</command>. This option is equivalent to passing <option>--no-xvfb</option>. The default value is <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면 <command>Xvfb</command> 대신 실제 X 서버에서 그래픽 테스트를 진행합니다. 이 옵션은 <option>--no-xvfb</option> 인자 전달과 동일합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value, if set to <constant>True</constant> JHBuild will not build dependency modules if corresponding system packages are installed and sufficient version. Defaults to <constant>True</constant>.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면 JHBuild에서 관련 시스템 패키지를 설치했고 버전 조건이 충분할 경우 의존 관계 모듈을 빌드하지 않습니다. 기본값은 <constant>True</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to pretty format the subprocess output. Only CVS output supports pretty printing. Disable if the pretty printing causes problems. Defaults to <literal>True</literal>.
ko: 하위 프로세스 출력을 깔끔하게 다듬어 보여줄지 여부를 설정하는 부울린 값. CVS 출력에서만 이쁜 출력 기능을 지원합니다. 이쁜 출력 기능에 문제가 있을 경우 끄십시오. 기본값은 <constant>True</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string displayed before JHBuild executes a command. <varname>%(command)s</varname> in the string will be replaced with the command about to be executed. <varname>%(cwd)s</varname> in the string will be replaced with the current working directory. Defaults to <literal>'%(command)s'</literal>.
ko: JHBuild에서 명령을 실행하기 전에 보여줄 문자열. 문자열에서 <varname>%(command)s</varname>는 실행할 명령 문자열로 바뀝니다. <varname>%(cwd)s</varname>는 현재 작업 디렉터리로 바뀝니다. 기본값은 <literal>'%(command)s'</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value specifying whether to display a progress bar during <link linkend="cfg-quiet-mode">quiet mode </link>. Defaults to <literal>True</literal>.
ko: <link linkend="cfg-quiet-mode">quiet mode</link>에서 진행 표시줄 표시 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 기본값은 <literal>True</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value, if set to <constant>True</constant> disables the output of running commands. Defaults to <literal>False</literal>.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant> 값으로 설정하면 실행 명령 출력을 끕니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A dictionary specifying an alternative repository location for a particular repository. This configuration variable is useful to a module developer. By default, JHBuild will check out code from repositories using an anonymous repository location. The dictionary keys are short repository names and the values are the alternative repository location strings. For example:
ko: 개별 저장소의 대체 저장소 위치를 지정하는 딕셔너리. 이 설정 변수는 모듈 개발자에게 쓸모있습니다. 기본적으로 JHBuild에서는 익명 저장소 위치로 저장소에서 코드를 체크아웃합니다. 딕셔너리 키는 단축 저장소 이름이며, 값은 대체 저장소 위치 문자열입니다. 예를 들면:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A list of modules to skip. This <option>--skip</option> command line option extends the list. This list is empty by default. If the list contains the special value <literal>'*'</literal>, JHBuild will skip all modules not explicitly listed in the <varname>modules</varname> variable. This may be useful if you want to build modules without their implicit dependencies.
ko: 건너뛸 모듈의 리스트. 이 <option>--skip</option> 명령행 옵션은 목록 원소를 확장합니다. 이 목록은 기본적으로 비어있습니다. 목록에 <literal>'*'</literal> 특수값이 들어있다면, JHBuild에서는 <varname>modules</varname> 변수에 직접 언급하지 않아도 모든 모듈을 건너뜁니다. 암시적 의존성 없이 모듈을 빌드하려 할 경우 쓸만한 변수입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value: if set to <constant>True</constant>, run a static analysis tool on each module as it’s being built. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면 빌드하는 각각의 모듈에 대해 정적 분석 도구를 실행합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Root directory below which static analysis reports will be saved (if <varname>static_analyzer</varname> is <constant>True</constant>). Defaults to <filename>/tmp/jhbuild_static_analyzer</filename>.
ko: (<varname>static_analyzer</varname> 값이 <constant>True</constant>일 경우)정적 분석 보고서를 저장할 루트 디렉터리입니다. 기본값은 <filename>/tmp/jhbuild_static_analyzer</filename> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: Command template for the static analyzer. This has the parameters <varname>outputdir</varname> (the value of the <varname>static_analyzer_outputdir</varname> configuration variable) and <varname>module</varname> (the name of the module currently being built) substituted into it <function>printf</function>-style. The resulting command is used as a prefix to <command>make</command> when building a module. Defaults to <command>scan-build</command>.
ko: 정적 분석기의 명령 양식입니다. <varname>outputdir</varname> 매개 변수(<varname>static_analyzer_outputdir</varname> 설정 변수값)와 <varname>module</varname> 매개 변수(현재 빌드할 모듈 이름)를 <function>printf</function> 함수처럼 나누어 지니고 있습니다. 명령 결과는 모듈을 빌드할 때 <command>make</command> 명령의 prefix 값으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본 값은 <command>scan-build</command> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string if set, and if supported by the underlying version control system, JHBuild will update the source tree to the specified date before building. An ISO date format is required, e.g. <literal>'<replaceable>yyyy</replaceable>-<replaceable>mm</replaceable>-<replaceable>dd</replaceable>'</literal>. Defaults to <constant>None</constant>.
ko: 이 문자열 값을 설정했으며 버전 관리 시스템에서 지원할 경우 JHBuild에서 빌드를 시작하기 전 소스 트리를 지정 날짜로 업데이트합니다. ISO 날짜 형식(<literal>'<replaceable>yyyy</replaceable>-<replaceable>mm</replaceable>-<replaceable>dd</replaceable>'</literal>)이 필요합니다. 기본값은 <constant>None</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying which program to use for subversion support. This can be <literal>svn</literal>, <literal>git-svn</literal> or <literal>bzr</literal>. Defaults to <literal>svn</literal>.
ko: 서브버전 기능을 지원하는 프로그램을 지정하는 문자열. <literal>svn</literal>, <literal>git-svn</literal>, <literal>bzr</literal> 값을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 <literal>svn</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A list of strings specifying the system library paths. This is used when setting the default values of some environment variables, such as <envar>PKG_CONFIG_PATH</envar>.
ko: 시스템 라이브러리 경로를 지정하는 문자열의 리스트. <envar>PKG_CONFIG_PATH</envar>와 같은 일부 환경 변수의 기본 값을 설정할 때 씁니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string if set, tarballs will be downloaded to the specified directory instead of <varname>checkoutroot</varname>. This is useful if you have multiple JHBuild environments or regularly clear out <varname>checkoutroot</varname> and want to reduce bandwidth usage. Defaults to <literal>'~/.cache/jhbuild/downloads'</literal>.
ko: 이 변수에 문자열을 지정하면, 타르볼을 <varname>checkoutroot</varname> 대신 지정 디렉터리로 다운로드합니다. 여러 JHBuild 환경에서 또는 주기적으로 <varname>checkoutroot</varname> 위치를 비우고 대역폭 사용량을 줄이려 할 경우, 이 설정 값을 용이하게 활용할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 <literal>'~/.cache/jhbuild/downloads'</literal> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string specifying the directory to store <command>jhbuild tinderbox</command> output. This string can be overridden by the <option>--output</option> option. Defaults to <constant>None</constant>, so either the command line option must be used or this variable must be set in the configuration file.
ko: <command>jhbuild tinderbox</command> 출력을 저장할 디렉터리를 지정하는 문자열. <option>--output</option> 옵션이 이 문자열 값을 대신할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 <constant>None</constant> 이기에, 명령행 옵션을 사용하거나 이 변수 값을 설정 파일에 설정해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value, if set to <constant>True</constant> JHBuild will automatically try to solve failures by 1) running <command>autogen.sh</command> again, and 2) checking out a newer version of a module from version control. This setting is equivalent to passing the <option>--try-checkout</option> option.
ko: 부울린 값. <constant>True</constant>로 설정하면 1) <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트를 다시 실행하고, 2) 버전 관리 시스템에서 모듈 새 버전을 체크아웃 하는 방식으로 JHBuild에서 실패 상황을 자동으로 만회 시도합니다. 이 설정은 <option>--try-checkout</option> 옵션 전달과 동일합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A boolean value that specifies to use modulesets that were checked out along the JHBuild source code; instead of downloading them on-the-fly from GNOME version control system. Defaults to <constant>False</constant>.
ko: JHBuild 소스 코드를 따라 체크아웃한 모듈 세트의 사용 여부를 지정하는 부울린 값. 그놈 버전 관리 시스템에서 실시간으로 다운로드하는 동작을 대신합니다. 기본값은 <constant>False</constant> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A string listing arguments to pass to <command>Xvfb</command> if running graphical tests.
ko: 그래픽 테스트를 실행할 경우 <command>Xvfb</command>에 전달할 인자 값 목록 문자열입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: A set of condition (strings) that can influence the modules that are built and the options that are used for building them. You should use <literal>conditions.add()</literal> and <literal>conditions.discard()</literal> to modify the list if you want to make changes.
ko: 빌드할 모듈과 빌드할 때 사용할 옵션에 영향을 줄 조건(문자열) 집합입니다. 설정을 바꾸려 할 경우 리스트를 수정할 때 <literal>conditions.add()</literal> 함수와 <literal>conditions.discard()</literal> 함수를 사용해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: The original set of conditions is determined on a per-OS basis and can be modified using the <option>--conditions=</option> commandline argument. The changes made by <option>--conditions</option> are visible at the time that jhbuildrc is sourced, so you can set other variables based on the current value of the set, but <option>--conditions</option> will be applied again after any changes made by jhbuildrc.
ko: 기본 조건 세트는 운영체제에 따라 다르게 결정하지만 <option>--conditions=</option> 명령행 인자를 사용하여 수정할 수 있습니다. jhbuildrc에 <option>--conditions</option> 옵션을 넣었다면 바꾼 설정이 보이므로, 세트의 현재 값에 기반하여 다른 변수도 보일 수 있겠지만, jhbuildrc에서 설정을 바꾸고 난 후면 <option>--conditions</option> 설정이 다시 적용됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Other Configuration File Structures
ko: 기타 설정 파일 구조

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: In addition to the above variables, there are other settings that can be set in the configuration file:
ko: 위 변수에 덧붙여 설정 파일을 설정할 수 있는 다른 설정도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: A dictionary representing the environment. This environment is passed to processes that JHBuild spawns.
ko: 환경을 나타내는 딕셔너리. 이 환경 변수 값은 JHBuild 배포 프로세스에 전달합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Some influential environment variables include <envar>CPPFLAGS</envar>, <envar>CFLAGS</envar>, <envar>INSTALL</envar> and <envar>LDFLAGS</envar>. For example:
ko: <envar>CPPFLAGS</envar>, <envar>CFLAGS</envar>, <envar>INSTALL</envar>, <envar>LDFLAGS</envar> 과 같이 영향도가 높은 환경 변수도 있습니다. 예를 들면:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: This will add a directory to the <envar>PATH</envar> environment variable. <function>addpath</function> will correctly handle the case when the environment variable is initially empty (having a stray colon at the beginning or end of an environment variable can have unexpected consequences).
ko: 이 코드는 <envar>PATH</envar> 환경 변수에 디렉터리를 추가합니다. 환경 변수가 완전히 비어있을 경우 <function>addpath</function>가 이 경우를 제대로 다룹니다(환경 변수 앞 뒤 어딘가에 콜론이 남아있으면 예상치 못한 결과를 가져올 수 있습니다).

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: After processing the configuration file, JHBuild will alter some paths based on variables such as <varname>prefix</varname> (e.g. adding <literal>$prefix/bin</literal> to the start of <envar>PATH</envar>).
ko: 설정 파일을 처리하고 나면, JHBuild에서 <varname>prefix</varname> 와 같은 변수를 기반으로 일부 경로를 대체합니다(예: <envar>PATH</envar>에 <literal>$prefix/bin</literal> 추가)

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The <function>prependpath</function> function works like <function>addpath</function>, except that the environment variable is modified after JHBuild has made its changes to the environment.
ko: <function>prependpath</function> 함수는 <function>addpath</function> 처럼 동작하나 JHBuild에서 환경을 바꾸고 나서 환경 변수가 바뀌고 난 경우는 제외합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Module Set File Syntax
ko: 모듈 세트 파일 문법

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild uses XML files to describe the dependencies between modules. A RELAX-NG schema and Document Type Definition are included with JHBuild in the <filename>modulesets/</filename> directory. The RELAX-NG schema can be used to edit module set files using <literal>nxml-mode</literal> in Emacs.
ko: JHBuild는 모듈간 의존성을 설명할 때 XML 파일을 활용합니다. RELAX-NG 스키마와 문서 형 정의는 <filename>modulesets/</filename> 디렉터리에 있습니다. RELAX-NG 스키마는 이맥스의 <literal>nxml-mode</literal>로 모듈 세트 파일을 편집할 때 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The top-level element in a module set file is <sgmltag class="element">moduleset</sgmltag> element. No XML namespace is used. The elements below the top-level come in three types: module sources, include statements and module definitions.
ko: 모듈 세트 파일의 최정점에 있는 요소는 <sgmltag class="element">moduleset</sgmltag> 요소입니다. 어떤 XML 이름 공간도 사용하지 않습니다. 최상단 바로 아래 요소로는 모듈 소스, 지정 설정, 모듈 정의 형식이 따라옵니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Content in the moduleset file can be conditionally included by use of the &lt;if&gt; tag to surround the conditional content. It is currently only possible to predicate the inclusion on whether a particular condition flag is set or not, using &lt;if condition-set='cond'&gt; or &lt;if condition-unset='cond'&gt;. Conditions are set by default on a per-OS basis but can be influenced by way of the <varname>conditions</varname> variable in jhbuildrc or the <command>--conditions=</command> commandline argument.
ko: moduleset 파일의 내용은 경우에 따라 조건에 따른 내용을 감싸는 &lt;if&gt; 태그를 사용한 부분이 들어있을 수 있습니다.현재 &lt;if condition-set='cond'&gt; 또는 &lt;if condition-unset='cond'&gt; 를사용하여 일부 조건 플래그를 설정했는 지에 따라서만 포함 여부를 단정할 수 있습니다. 조건은 운영체제 기반으로 기본 설정이지만, jhbuildrc에서 <varname>conditions</varname> 변수를 쓰거나 <command>--conditions=</command> 명령행 인자 값을 넘겨 반영할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Module Sources
ko: 모듈 소스

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Rather than listing the full location of every module, a number of "module sources" are listed in the module set, and then referenced by name in the module definitions. As well as reducing the amount of redundant information in the module set, it makes it easy for a user to specify an alternative source for those modules (for CVS and Subversion, it is common for developers and users to use different repository access methods).
ko: 모든 모듈에 대해 완전한 위치를 보여주기보단 모듈 세트에서 "모듈 소스"를 보여주며, 모듈 정의에서 이름으로 참조합니다. 모듈 세트 여러 군데에 있는 중복 정보를 줄이듯, 해당 모듈의 대체 소스를 사용자가 쉽게 지정할 수 있습니다(CVS와 서브버전의 경우 개발자, 사용자에게 다른 저장소 접근 방식을 제공하는게 일반적입니다).

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">repository</sgmltag> element is used to describe all types of repository. The <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element is used inside module definition to specify additional settings.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">repository</sgmltag> 요소에서는 모든 저장소 형식을 지정합니다. <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소에서는 추가 설정을 지정할 때 모듈 정의 내에서 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag> attribute is a unique identifier for the repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소 유일 식별자를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">default</sgmltag> attribute specifies whether this repository is the default source for this module set.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">default</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소가 모듈세트의 기본 소스인지 여부를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag> attribute specifies the type of repository. It can be one of: <literal>bzr</literal>, <literal>cvs</literal>, <literal>darcs</literal>, <literal>fossil</literal>, <literal>git</literal>, <literal>hg</literal>, <literal>mnt</literal>, <literal>svn</literal>, <literal>tarball</literal>. Other attributes depend on the <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag>, as well as the <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> used inside module definitions. Those are described below in the repository type sub-sections.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소 형식을 지정합니다. <literal>bzr</literal>, <literal>cvs</literal>, <literal>darcs</literal>, <literal>fossil</literal>, <literal>git</literal>, <literal>hg</literal>, <literal>mnt</literal>, <literal>svn</literal>, <literal>tarball</literal> 중 하나가 될 수 있습니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag>과 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 모두에 따라 다른 속성을 모듈 정의 내에서 사용하기도 합니다. 아래 저장소 형식 하위 섹션에서 해당 속성의 활용을 설명하겠습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">developer-href-example</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the format of the URL for the repository used by developers. This is informational only.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">developer-href-example</sgmltag> 속성은 개발자가 사용하는 저장소의 URL 형식을 지정합니다. 정보 제공용일 뿐입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element is used inside module definitions.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소는 모듈 정의내에서 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: All attributes have sensible defaults and depend on the module and repository definitions. Common attributes are described here.
ko: 모든 속성은 타당한 기본 값을 가지고 있으며 모듈과 저장소 정의에 따릅니다. 일반 속성의 자세한 설명은 아래에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">repo</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify non-default repository name.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">repo</sgmltag> 속성은 기본이 아닌 저장소 이름을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">module</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify module name to checkout from the repository. Defaults to module id.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">module</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소에서 가져올 모듈 이름을 정의합니다. 기본 값은 모듈 ID 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">checkoutdir</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the checkout directory name. Defaults to module id.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">checkoutdir</sgmltag> 속성은 소스트리를 가져올 디렉터리 이름을 지정합니다. 기본값은 모듈 ID 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Other attributes are described below
ko: 다른 속성은 아래에 설명하도록 하겠습니다

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a Bazaar repository. It is recommended to have Bazaar 1.16 or higher.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 바자르 저장소 성격을 정의합니다. 바자르 1.16 이상 사용을 추천합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Additional attributes are: <sgmltag class="attribute">trunk-template</sgmltag> (defaults to <literal>"%(module)s"</literal>) and <sgmltag class="attribute">branches-template</sgmltag> (defaults to <literal>"%(module)s/%(branch)s</literal>"). These attributes are used to specify templates for constructing URL. A <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element in the module definitions can specify <sgmltag class="attribute">branch</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">user</sgmltag> attributes. These values will be substituted in the templates. If either of those are defined <sgmltag class="attribute">branches-template</sgmltag> is used, otherwise <sgmltag class="attribute">trunk-template</sgmltag> is used. This way you can override repository to build modules from your personal branch or build many modules from a repository with non-standard layout.
ko: 추가 속성으로 <sgmltag class="attribute">trunk-template</sgmltag> (기본값 <literal>"%(module)s"</literal>)과 <sgmltag class="attribute">branches-template</sgmltag> (기본값 <literal>"%(module)s/%(branch)s</literal>")이 있습니다. 이 속성은 URL을 구성하는 템플릿을 지정합니다. 모듈 정의에서 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소는 <sgmltag class="attribute">branch</sgmltag>속성과 <sgmltag class="attribute">user</sgmltag>속성을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 값은 템플릿으로 따로 둘 수 있습니다. 모두를 지정하면 <sgmltag class="attribute">branches-template</sgmltag> 을 사용하며, 그렇지 않으면 <sgmltag class="attribute">trunk-template</sgmltag>을 사용합니다. 이 방식으로 개인 브랜치에서 모듈을 빌드하거나 비표준 레이아웃을 가진 저장소에서 여러 모듈을 빌드할 경우 저장소를 대체할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: An addition <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element accepts <sgmltag class="attribute">revspec</sgmltag> attribute to anchor on a particular revision. Any valid <literal>bzr revspec</literal> is accepted, for example <literal>date:yesterday, -5, tag:0.1</literal> to get first revision since yesterday, 5 commits behind the tip or tag "0.1". See <literal>bzr help revisionspec</literal> for all possible values.
ko: 추가 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소에서는 <sgmltag class="attribute">revspec</sgmltag> 속성을 수용하여 다른 일부 리비전과 연결합니다. 유효한 어떤 값이든 <literal>bzr revspec</literal> 에서 받아들이는데, 유효한 값을 예로 들자면, <literal>date:yesterday, -5, tag:0.1</literal>이며, 어제로부터 첫번째 리비전, 최근 커밋으로부터 5 커밋 이전, 또는 태그 "0.1"을 가져옵니다. 가능한 모든 값은 <literal>bzr help revisionspec</literal> 명령을 참고하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: For example repository with <sgmltag class="attribute">template</sgmltag> attributes defined:
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">template</sgmltag> 속성을 지정한 저장소의 경우:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Example <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> elements for the above repository:
ko: 위 저장소에 대한 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소 예제는 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a CVS repository.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 CVS 저장소 성격을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">password</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the password to the repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">password</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소 암호를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">cvsroot</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the root of the repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">cvsroot</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소 루트를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Additional attributes are: <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="attribute">update-new-dirs</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">override-checkoutdir</sgmltag>.
ko: 추가 속성으로 <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="attribute">update-new-dirs</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="attribute">override-checkoutdir</sgmltag>이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a Darcs repository.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 Darcs 저장소 성격을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a Git repository.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 깃 저장소 성격을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: It allows the following attributes on the <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element:
ko: <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소에서 다음 속성을 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify a local or remote-tracking branch to switch to in the update phase. It defaults to 'master'. It is possible to override this attribute with the <varname>branches</varname> configuration variable. The switch will only be performed, if the current branch is tracking a remote branch, to not disturb your own work.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag> 속성으로 업데이트 단계에서 전환할 로컬 또는 원격 추적 브랜치를 지정합니다. 기본값은 'master' 입니다. <varname>branches</varname> 설정 변수로 대신 우선 적용할 수 있습니다. 현재 브랜치가 원격 브랜치를 추적하고 있지만 여러분의 진행 작업에 지장을 주지 않을 경우에만 전환 동작을 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">tag</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify a revision to unconditionally check out in the update phase. It overrides the <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag> attribute.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">tag</sgmltag> 속성은 업데이트 단계에서 무조건적인 체크 아웃을 수행할 리비전을 지정합니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag> 속성에 우선합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a Mercurial repository.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 머큐리얼 저장소 성격을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a Monotone repository.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 모노톤 저장소 성격을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">server</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the repository server.
ko:  <sgmltag class="attribute">server</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소 서버를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">database</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the database to use for the repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">database</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소에서 사용할 데이터베이스를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">defbranch</sgmltag> attribute is used specify the branch of the repository to use.
ko:  <sgmltag class="attribute">defbranch</sgmltag> 속성은 사용할 저장소의 브랜치를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a Subversion repository.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 서브버전 저장소 성격을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: It allows a <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag> on the <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element. This attribute defines the branch to checkout or, if it is a number, a specific revision to checkout.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소에서 <sgmltag class="attribute">revision</sgmltag> 속성을 쓸 수 있습니다. 이 속성은 체크아웃할 브랜치, 또는 숫자일 경우 체크아웃할 대상 리비전을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: It is possible to specify custom <literal>svn</literal> layout using <sgmltag class="attribute">trunk-template</sgmltag> (defaults to "%(module)s/trunk"), <sgmltag class="attribute">branches-template</sgmltag> (defaults to "%(module)s/branches/%(branch)s") and <sgmltag class="attribute">tags-template</sgmltag> (defaults to "%(module)s/tags/%(tag)s")
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">trunk-template</sgmltag>(기본값 "%(module)s/trunk"), <sgmltag class="attribute">branches-template</sgmltag> (기본값 "%(module)s/branches/%(branch)s"), <sgmltag class="attribute">tags-template</sgmltag> (기본값 "%(module)s/tags/%(tag)s") 속성으로 개별 <literal>svn</literal> 레이아웃을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a fake system repository. A system repository is required to create <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-systemmodule"><sgmltag class="element">systemmodules</sgmltag></link>.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 모조 시스템 저장소 성격을 정의합니다. 시스템 저장소는 <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-systemmodule"><sgmltag class="element">systemmodules</sgmltag></link>을 만들 때 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: This repository type is used to define a tarball repository.
ko: 이 저장소 형식은 타르볼 저장소 성격을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">module</sgmltag> attribute specifies the file to download and compile, the <sgmltag class="attribute">version</sgmltag> attribute specifies the module version.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">module</sgmltag> 속성은 다운로드하고 컴파일 할 파일을 지정하며, <sgmltag class="attribute">version</sgmltag> 속성은 모듈 버전을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">size</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">hash</sgmltag>, as well as the obsolete <sgmltag class="attribute">md5sum</sgmltag>, attributes are optional. If these attributes are present, they are used to check that the source package was downloaded correctly.
ko:  <sgmltag class="attribute">size</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">hash</sgmltag>, 그리고 오래된 <sgmltag class="attribute">md5sum</sgmltag> 속성은 선택입니다. 이 속성이 보이면 소스 패키지를 제대로 다운로드했는지 확인할 때 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">rename-tarball</sgmltag> can be used to rename the tarball file when downloading, in case the original name conflicts with another module.
ko: 원본 이름이 다른 모듈 이름과 겹칠 경우, 타르볼 파일을 다운로드할 때 <sgmltag class="attribute">rename-tarball</sgmltag> 속성을 사용하여 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Any number of <sgmltag class="element">patch</sgmltag> elements may be nested inside the <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element. These patches are applied, in order, to the source tree after unpacking. The <sgmltag class="attribute">file</sgmltag> attribute gives the patch filename, and the <sgmltag class="attribute">strip</sgmltag> attribute says how many levels of directories to prune when applying the patch.
ko: 몇가지 <sgmltag class="element">patch</sgmltag> 요소는 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소 안에 계층 구조로 겹칩니다. 이 패치는 패키지를 해제한 후 소스트리에 순서대로 반영합니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">file</sgmltag> 속성은 패치 파일 이름을, <sgmltag class="attribute">strip</sgmltag> 속성은 패치를 적용할 때 쳐낼 디렉터리 단계 수를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: For module sets shipped with JHBuild, the patch files are looked up in the <filename>jhbuild/patches/</filename> directory; for module sets referred by URI, the patch files are looked for in the same directory as the moduleset file, or in its <filename>patches/</filename> subdirectory. It is also possible for the <sgmltag class="attribute">file</sgmltag> attribute to specify a URI, in which case it will be downloaded from that location.
ko: JHBuild에 실어둔 모듈 세트에 대한 패치 파일은 <filename>jhbuild/patches/</filename> 디렉터리에 있습니다. URI로 참조하는 모듈 세트에 대해 패치 파일은 moduleset 파일과 동일한 디렉터리를 찾아보거나 <filename>patches/</filename> 하위 디렉터리를 검색합니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">file</sgmltag> 속성에 URI를 지정하여 해당 위치로 다운로드할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: A tarball <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element may also contain <sgmltag class="element">quilt</sgmltag> elements which specify nested <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> to import.
ko: 타르볼의 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소는 <sgmltag class="element">quilt</sgmltag> 요소도 들어있기도 한데, 이 요소에는 하위 계층으로 가져올 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag>를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Including Other Module Sets
ko: 기타 모듈 세트 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: JHBuild allows one module set to include the contents of another by reference using the <sgmltag class="element">include</sgmltag> element.
ko: JHBuild에서는 어떤 모듈 세트에 <sgmltag class="element">include</sgmltag> 요소의 참조로 다른 내용을 include 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">href</sgmltag> is a URI reference to the module set to be included, relative to the file containing the <sgmltag class="element">include</sgmltag> element.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">href</sgmltag>는 포함할 모듈 세트의 URI 참조이며, <sgmltag class="element">include</sgmltag> 요소가 들어있는 파일에 상대적인 위치입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Only module definitions are imported from the referenced module set - module sources are not. Multiple levels of includes are allowed, but include loops are not (there isn't any code to handle loops at the moment).
ko: 참조한 모듈 세트에서 모듈 정의만을 가져옵니다. 모듈 소스는 아닙니다. 다중 포함 레벨은 허용하지만 include 루프는 허용하지 않습니다(해당 시점에 루프를 처리할 어떤 코드도 없습니다).

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Module Definitions
ko: 모듈 정의

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: There are various types of module definitions that can be used in a module set file, and the list can easily be extended. Only the most common ones will be mentioned here.
ko: 모듈 세트 파일에서 사용할 수 있는 다양한 형식의 모듈 정의가 있으며, 해당 목록을 쉽게 확장할 수 있습니다. 주로 사용하는 모듈만 언급하도록 하겠습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: They are all basically composed of a <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> element describing how to get the module and <sgmltag class="element">dependencies</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="element">suggests</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="element">after</sgmltag> elements to declare the dependencies of the module.
ko: 기본적으로 <sgmltag class="element">branch</sgmltag> 요소를 통해 모듈을 가져오는 방법을 설명하고, <sgmltag class="element">dependencies</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="element">suggests</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="element">after</sgmltag> 요소를 통해 모듈 의존 관계를 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Any modules listed in the <sgmltag class="element">dependencies</sgmltag> element will be added to the module list for <command>jhbuild build</command> if it isn't already included, and make sure the dependent modules are built first.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">dependencies</sgmltag> 요소에 있는 모듈중 포함하지 않았을 경우 <command>jhbuild build</command> 명령에서 사용할 모듈 목록으로 추가하며, 해당 모듈을 먼저 빌드했는지 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: After generating the modules list, the modules listed in the <sgmltag class="element">suggests</sgmltag> element will be used to further sort the modules list (although it will not pull any additional modules). This is intended for cases where a module has an optional dependency on another module.
ko: 모듈 목록을 만들고 나면 <sgmltag class="element">suggests</sgmltag> 요소에 언급한 모듈을 모듈 목록 정렬에 사용합니다(더 많은 모듈을 끌어오지 않겠지만 말이죠). 다른 모듈에 추가로 의존하는 모듈에만 해당합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">autotools</sgmltag> element is used to define a module which is compiled using the GNU Autotools build system.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">autotools</sgmltag> 요소는 GNU Autotools 빌드 시스템으로 컴파일한 모듈을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">autogenargs</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">makeargs</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">makeinstallargs</sgmltag> attributes are used to specify additional arguments to pass to <command>autogen.sh</command>, <command>make</command> and <command>make install</command> respectively.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">autogenargs</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="attribute">makeargs</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="attribute">makeinstallargs</sgmltag> 속성은 각각 <command>autogen.sh</command>, <command>make</command>, <command>make install</command> 명령에 전달할 추가 인자 값을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">autogen-sh</sgmltag> attribute specifies the name of the autogen.sh script to run. The value <literal>autoreconf</literal> can be used if your module has no <command>autogen.sh</command> script equivalent. In that case, JHBuild will run <command>autoreconf -fi</command>, followed by the proper <command>configure</command>. <sgmltag class="attribute">skip-autogen</sgmltag> chooses whether or not to run autogen.sh, it is a boolean with an extra <literal>never</literal> value to tell JHBuild to never skip running <command>autogen.sh</command>. <sgmltag class="attribute">skip-install</sgmltag> is a boolean attribute specifying whether to skip <command>make install</command> command on the module. <sgmltag class="attribute">makefile</sgmltag> specifies the filename of the makefile to use.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">autogen-sh</sgmltag> 속성은 실행할 autogen.sh 스크립트의 이름을 지정합니다. <literal>autoreconf</literal> 값은 모듈에 <command>autogen.sh</command> 스크립트와 동일한 그 무엇이 없을 경우 활용할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 JHBuild에서는 <command>autoreconf -fi</command>를 실행하고, 다시 이에 맞는 <command>configure</command> 명령을 실행합니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">skip-autogen</sgmltag> 속성은 autogen.sh 스크립트 실행 여부를 선택하는데 JHBuild에 <command>autogen.sh</command> 명령을 무조건 실행하지 말라는 <literal>never</literal> 추가 값이 있습니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">skip-install</sgmltag> 속성 형식은 부울린이며 모듈에 대해 <command>make install</command> 명령을 건너뛸 지 여부를 지정합니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">makefile</sgmltag> 속성은 사용할 makefile의 파일 이름을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">uninstall-before-install</sgmltag> specifies any old installed files from the module should before removed before running the install step. This can be used to work around a problem where libtool tries to link one library it is installing against another library it is installing, but because of jhbuild's use of DESTDIR, finds the old installed library instead. The downside of specifying this is that it could cause problems if the user is currently running code that relies on installed files from the module.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">uninstall-before-install</sgmltag> 속성은 설치 단계를 진행하기 전 모듈에서 오래된 설치 파일의 제거여부를 지정합니다. libtool에서 어떤 라이브러리를 링크할 때 설치할 모듈을 다른 라이브러리로 링크하려는데 jhbuild는 DESTDIR 변수를 사용하므로 대신 예전에 설치한 라이브러리를 찾아, 발생하는 문제를 해결하는데 이 속성을 활용할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 모듈로 설치한 파일을 기반으로 코드를 실행하고 있을 경우, 이 속성을 설정하면 (오히려) 문제가 나타날 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">supports-non-srcdir-builds</sgmltag> attribute is used to mark modules that can't be cleanly built using a separate source directory.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">supports-non-srcdir-builds</sgmltag> 속성은 개별 소스 디렉터리로 깔끔하게 빌드할 수 없는 모듈을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">force-non-srcdir-builds</sgmltag> attribute is used to mark modules that can't be cleanly built from the source directory, but can be built from outside it.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">force-non-srcdir-builds</sgmltag> 속성은 소스 디렉터리에서 깔끔하게 빌드할 수 없지만, 그 외의 위치에서 가능한 모듈을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">autogen-template</sgmltag> attribute can be used if you need finer control over the autogen command line. It is a python format string, which will be substituted with the following variables: <varname>srcdir</varname>, <varname>autogen-sh</varname>, <varname>prefix</varname>, <varname>libdir</varname>, and <varname>autogenargs</varname>. For example, here is the default autogen-template:
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">autogen-template</sgmltag> 속성은 autogen 명령행을 통해 세밀한 설정을 할 경우에 사용할 수 있습니다. <varname>srcdir</varname>, <varname>autogen-sh</varname>, <varname>prefix</varname>, <varname>libdir</varname>, <varname>autogenargs</varname> 변수로 나뉘는 파이썬 형식 문자열입니다. 예로, 기본 autogen-template을 보여드리도록 하겠습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">check-target</sgmltag> attribute must be specified (with false as value) for modules that do not have a <command>make check</command> target.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">check-target</sgmltag> 속성은 <command>make check</command> 대상이 없는 모듈에 (false를 값으로) 지정해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">supports-static-analyzer</sgmltag> attribute must be specified (with false as value) for modules which don’t support being built under a static analysis tool such as <command>scan-build</command>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">supports-static-analyzer</sgmltag> 속성은 <command>scan-build</command>와 같은 정적 분석 도구를 사용하여 빌드하지 않은 모듈에 (false 값으로) 지정해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">supports-unknown-configure-options</sgmltag> attribute is used to mark modules that will error out if an unknown option is passed to <filename>configure</filename>. Global configure options will not be used for that module.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">supports-unknown-configure-options</sgmltag> 속성은 알 수 없는 옵션을 <filename>configure</filename> 로 전달할 경우 오류를 표시하도록 모듈에 대해 설정합니다. 전역 configure 옵션에서는 해당 모듈을 사용하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">cmake</sgmltag> element is used to define a module which is built using the CMake build system.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">cmake</sgmltag> 요소는 CMake 빌드 시스템으로 빌드할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">cmakeargs</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify additional arguments to pass to <command>cmake</command>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">cmakeargs</sgmltag> 속성은 <command>cmake</command> 명령에 전달할 추가 인자 값을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">ninjaargs</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify additional arguments to pass to <command>ninja</command>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">ninjaargs</sgmltag> 속성은 <command>ninja</command> 명령에 전달할 추가 인자 값을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">makeargs</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify additional arguments to pass to <command>make</command>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">makeargs</sgmltag> 속성은 <command>make</command> 명령에 전달할 추가 인자 값을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">cmakedir</sgmltag> attribute specifies the subdirectory where cmake will run in relation to srcdir.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">cmakedir</sgmltag> 속성은 srcdir 중심의 상대 경로상에서 cmake를 실행할 하위 디렉터리를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">use-ninja</sgmltag> attribute is used to mark modules should be built using the Ninja backend for cmake, instead of the Make backend. The default is to use the Ninja backend.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">use-ninja</sgmltag> 속성은 Make 백엔드 대신 cmake의 닌자 백엔드로 빌드할 모듈을 표시합니다. 기본 값은 닌저 백엔드 사용입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">meson</sgmltag> element is used to define a module which is configured using the Meson build system and built using the Ninja build tool.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">meson</sgmltag> 요소는 메존 빌드 시스템으로 설정하고 닌자 빌드 도구로 빌드하는 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">mesonargs</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify additional arguments to pass to <command>meson</command>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">mesonargs</sgmltag> 속성은 <command>meson</command> 명령으로 전달할 추가 인자 값을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">distutils</sgmltag> element is used to define a module which is built using python's distutils.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">distutils</sgmltag> 요소는 파이썬 distutils로 빌드할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">distutils</sgmltag> element is used to define a module which is built using python's distutils
ko:  <sgmltag class="element">distutils</sgmltag> 요소는 파이썬 distutils를 사용하여 빌드할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">linux</sgmltag> element defines a module used to build a linux kernel. In addition, a separate kernel configuration can be chosen using the <sgmltag class="element">kconfig</sgmltag> subelement.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">linux</sgmltag> 요소는 리눅스 커널을 빌드할 때 사용할 모듈을 정의합니다. 추가로, <sgmltag class="element">kconfig</sgmltag> 하위 요소를 활용하면 별개 커널 설정을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">perl</sgmltag> element is used to build perl modules.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">perl</sgmltag> 요소는 펄 모듈 빌드에 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">systemmodule</sgmltag> element is used to specify modules that must be provided by the system. The module should be installed by your distributions package management system.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">systemmodule</sgmltag> 요소는 시스템에서 제공해야 하는 모듈을 지정할 때 사용합니다. 모듈은 배포판 패키지 관리 시스템으로 설치해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If the system module does not provide a pkg-config file, <sgmltag class="element">systemdependencies</sgmltag> tag can be used to identify the dependencies. Two values are supported by the <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag> attribute of the <sgmltag class="element">dep</sgmltag> tag:
ko: 시스템 모듈에서 pkg-config 파일을 제공하지 않으면, <sgmltag class="element">systemdependencies</sgmltag> 태그를 사용하여 의존성을 명시할 수 있습니다. <sgmltag class="element">dep</sgmltag> 태그의 <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag> 속성에서 두 값을 지원합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: <sgmltag class="attvalue">path</sgmltag> value. The path is searched for the matching program name.
ko: <sgmltag class="attvalue">path</sgmltag> 값. 일치하는 프로그램 이름을 검색할 경로입니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: <sgmltag class="attvalue">c_include</sgmltag> value. The C include path is searched for the matching header name. <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag> may include a sub-directory. The C include search path can modified by setting <varname>CPPFLAGS</varname> within the configuration variables <varname>cflags</varname> or <link linkend="cfg-module-autogenargs"><varname>module_autogenargs</varname></link>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attvalue">c_include</sgmltag> 값. C include 경로는 일치하는 헤더 이름을 검색할 때 사용합니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag>은 하위 디렉터리가 들어갑니다. <varname>cflags</varname> 또는 <link linkend="cfg-module-autogenargs"><varname>module_autogenargs</varname></link> 설정 변수에서 <varname>CPPFLAGS</varname> 변수를 설정하면 C include 검색 경로를 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If the system module may be installed in different locations or installed with different names by different distributions, <sgmltag class="element">altdep</sgmltag> tag can be used as subelements of <sgmltag class="element">dep</sgmltag> tag to specify alternative locations or names. <sgmltag class="element">altdep</sgmltag> tag support the same attributes as <sgmltag class="element">dep</sgmltag> tag does.
ko: 시스템 모듈을 다른 위치에 설치하거나 다른 배포판에서 다른 이름으로 설치할 경우, 대체 위치 또는 대체 이름을 설정할 목적으로 <sgmltag class="element">altdep</sgmltag> 태그를 <sgmltag class="element">dep</sgmltag> 태그의 하위 요소처럼 사용할 수 있습니다. <sgmltag class="element">altdep</sgmltag> 태그는 <sgmltag class="element">dep</sgmltag> 태그의 역할과 동일한 속성을 지원합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">waf</sgmltag> element is used to define a module which is built using the Waf build system.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">waf</sgmltag> 요소는 waf 빌드 시스템으로 어떤 모듈을 빌드할 지 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">waf-command</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the waf command script to use; it defaults to <command>waf</command>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">waf-command</sgmltag> 속성은 사용할 waf 명령 스크립트를 지정합니다. 기본값은 <command>waf</command> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">python-command</sgmltag> attribute is used to specify the Python executable to use; it defaults to <command>python</command>. This is useful to build modules against version 3 of Python.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">python-command</sgmltag> 속성은 사용할 파이썬 실행 명령을 지정합니다. 기본값은 <command>python</command> 입니다. 파이썬 3 버전으로 모듈을 빌드할 때 쓸만합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">testmodule</sgmltag> element is used to create a module which runs a suite of tests using LDTP or Dogtail.
ko:  <sgmltag class="element">testmodule</sgmltag> 요소는 LDTP 또는 Dogtail로 테스트 여건을 실행하는 모듈을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag> attribute gives the type of tests to be run in the module. 'dogtail' uses python to invoke all .py files. 'ldtp' invokes 'ldtprunner run.xml'.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">type</sgmltag> 속성은 모듈에서 실행할 테스트 형식입니다. 'dogtail' 값을 지정하면 모든 .py 파일을 실행합니다. 'ldtp' 값은 'ldtprunner run.xml' 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Unless the noxvfb configuration option is set, an Xvfb server is started to run the tests in.
ko: noxvfb 옵션 값을 설정하기까지는, 테스트를 실행할 환경으로서 xvfb 서버를 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">metamodule</sgmltag> element defines a module that doesn't actually do anything. The only purpose of a module of this type is its dependencies.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">metamodule</sgmltag> 요소는 실제로는 아무것도 하지 않는 모듈을 정의합니다. 이 형식을 갖춘 모듈의 존재 목적은 의존성때문입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: For example, meta-gnome-desktop depends on all the key components of the GNOME desktop, therefore telling JHBuild to install it actually installs the full desktop.
ko: 예를 들면, meta-gnome-desktop은 그놈 데스크톱의 모든 핵심 구성 요소에 의존하기에, 실제로는 JHBuild로 하여금 데스크톱 전체 패키지를 설치하게 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">id</sgmltag> attribute gives the name of the module. The child elements are handled as for <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-autotools"><sgmltag class="element">autotools</sgmltag></link>.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">id</sgmltag> 속성은 모듈의 이름이며, 하위 요소는 <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-autotools"><sgmltag class="element">autotools</sgmltag></link>의 요소처럼 취급합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Deprecated Elements
ko: 오래된 요소

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">cvsroot</sgmltag> element is now deprecated - the <sgmltag class="element">repository</sgmltag> element should be used instead.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">cvsroot</sgmltag> 요소는 오래됐습니다. <sgmltag class="element">repository</sgmltag> 요소를 대신 사용하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">cvsroot</sgmltag> element is used to describe a CVS repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">cvsroot</sgmltag> 요소는 CVS 저장소를 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag> attribute should be a unique identifier for the CVS repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag> 모듈은 CVS 저장소의 유일 식별자입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">default</sgmltag> attribute says whether this is the default module source for this module set file.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">default</sgmltag> 속성은 이 모듈 세트 파일에 대한 기본 모듈 소스 여부를 언급합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">root</sgmltag> attribute lists the CVS root used for anonymous access to this repository, and the <sgmltag class="attribute">password</sgmltag> attribute gives the password used for anonymous access.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">root</sgmltag> 속성은 이 저장소 익명 접근에 사용할 CVS 루트 목록을 지정하고, <sgmltag class="attribute">password</sgmltag> 속성은 익명 접근시 사용할 암호를 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">svnroot</sgmltag> element is now deprecated - the <sgmltag class="element">repository</sgmltag> element should be used instead.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">svnroot</sgmltag> 요소는 이제 오래됐습니다. 대신 <sgmltag class="element">repository</sgmltag> 요소를 사용하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">svnroot</sgmltag> element is used to describe a Subversion repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">svnroot</sgmltag> 요소는 서브버전 저장소를 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag> attribute should be a unique identifier for the Subversion repository.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">name</sgmltag> 속성은 서브버전 저장소의 유일 식별자입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">href</sgmltag> attribute lists the base URL for the repository. This will probably be either a <literal>http</literal>, <literal>https</literal> or <literal>svn</literal> URL.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">href</sgmltag> 속성은 저장소 기본 URL을 나열합니다.  <literal>http</literal>, <literal>https</literal>, <literal>svn</literal> 중 하나입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Deprecated Module Types
ko: 오래된 모듈 형식

note: (itstool) path: warning/para
en: This section describes deprecated elements, they may still be used in existing module sets but it is advised not to use them anymore.
ko: 이 장에서는 오래된 요소를 설명하며, 기존 모듈 세트에선 쓸 수 있지만 더 이상 안쓰기를 권장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: important/para
en: This deprecated element is just a thin wrapper around both <sgmltag class="element">autotools</sgmltag> module type and <sgmltag class="element">tarball</sgmltag> repository type.
ko: 이 오래된 요소는 <sgmltag class="element">autotools</sgmltag> 모듈 형식과 <sgmltag class="element">tarball</sgmltag> 저장소 형식을 감싸는 단순 래퍼입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">tarball</sgmltag> element is used to define a module that is to be built from a tarball.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">tarball</sgmltag> 은 타르볼에서 빌드할 모듈을 정의합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="attribute">id</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">version</sgmltag> attributes are used to identify the module.
ko: <sgmltag class="attribute">id</sgmltag> 와 <sgmltag class="attribute">version</sgmltag> 속성으로 모듈을 식별합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">source</sgmltag> element specifies the file to download and compile. The <sgmltag class="attribute">href</sgmltag> attribute is mandatory, while the <sgmltag class="attribute">size</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="attribute">hash</sgmltag>, as well as the obsolete <sgmltag class="attribute">md5sum</sgmltag>, attributes are optional. If these last two attributes are present, they are used to check that the source package was downloaded correctly.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">source</sgmltag> 요소는 다운로드하고 컴파일 할 파일을 지정합니다. <sgmltag class="attribute">href</sgmltag> 속성은 필수이며, <sgmltag class="attribute">size</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="attribute">hash</sgmltag>, 그리고 오래된 <sgmltag class="attribute">md5sum</sgmltag> 속성은 선택 사항입니다. 후자로 언급한 2개 속성 값은, 소스 패키지를 올바르게 다운로드했는지 검사할 때 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <sgmltag class="element">patches</sgmltag> element is used to specify one or more patches to apply to the source tree after unpacking, the <sgmltag class="attribute">file</sgmltag> attribute gives the patch filename, and the <sgmltag class="attribute">strip</sgmltag> attribute says how many levels of directories to prune when applying the patch.
ko: <sgmltag class="element">patches</sgmltag> 요소는 패키지 해제 후 소스트리에 반영할 하나 이상의 패치를 지정하고, <sgmltag class="attribute">file</sgmltag> 속성은 패치 파일 이름을 지정하며, <sgmltag class="attribute">strip</sgmltag> 속성에서는 패치를 적용할 때 쳐낼 디렉터리 단계 수를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The other attributes and the <sgmltag class="element">dependencies</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="element">suggests</sgmltag> and <sgmltag class="element">after</sgmltag> elements are processed as for <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-autotools">autotools</link>.
ko: 다른 속성과 <sgmltag class="element">dependencies</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="element">suggests</sgmltag>, <sgmltag class="element">after</sgmltag> 요소는 <link linkend="moduleset-syntax-defs-autotools">autotools</link>와 동일하게 처리합니다.
