jhbuild master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: JHBuild Manual
zh_CN: JHBuild 手册

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>JHBuild Manual v0.5</revnumber> <date>January 2008</date>
zh_CN: <revnumber>JHBuild 手册 v0.5</revnumber> <date>2008年2月</date>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>JHBuild Manual v0.1</revnumber> <date>August 2007</date>
zh_CN: <revnumber>JHBuild 手册 v0.1</revnumber> <date>2007年8月</date>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Installing JHBuild
zh_CN: 安装 JHBuild

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuring JHBuild
zh_CN: 配置 JHBuild

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Build Prerequisites
zh_CN: 构建前提条件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using JHBuild
zh_CN: 使用 JHBuild

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: JHBuild and GNOME
zh_CN: JHBuild 和 GNOME

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Building GNOME
zh_CN: 构建 GNOME

note: (itstool) path: listitem/simpara
en: X libraries
zh_CN: X 库

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Running a Single GNOME Application
zh_CN: 运行单个 GNOME 应用程序

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Run the application:
zh_CN: 运行应用程序：

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Running the GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 运行 GNOME 桌面环境

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Test JHBuild works:
zh_CN: 测试 JHBuild 是否工作：

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Setup GNOME to run from the display manager
zh_CN: 设置 GNOME 从显示管理器运行

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Build and install JHBuild GNOME.
zh_CN: 构建和安装 JHBuild GNOME。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Restart <command>gdm</command>.
zh_CN: 重新启动 <command>gdm</command>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Running GNOME from the display manager
zh_CN: 从显示管理器运行 GNOME

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Buildbot Integration
zh_CN: Buildbot 集成

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuring a Buildbot Slave
zh_CN: 配置 Buildbot Slave

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Command Reference
zh_CN: 命令参考

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Or a PNG image:
zh_CN: 或 PNG 图像：

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Sample JHBuild dot output
zh_CN: 示例 JHBuild dot 输出

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: <command>sysdeps</command> example
zh_CN: <command>sysdeps</command> 示例

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuration File Reference
zh_CN: 配置文件参考

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configuration Variables
zh_CN: 配置变量

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: Simple example
zh_CN: 简单的例子

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Other Configuration File Structures
zh_CN: 其他配置文件结构

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Module Set File Syntax
zh_CN: 模块集文件语法

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Module Sources
zh_CN: 模块源

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Other attributes are described below
zh_CN: 其他属性描述如下

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Including Other Module Sets
zh_CN: 包含其他模块集

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Module Definitions
zh_CN: 模块定义

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Deprecated Elements
zh_CN: 废弃的元素

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Deprecated Module Types
zh_CN: 废弃的模块类型
