jhbuild master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (378 entries)

en: Configuring $PKG_NAME without autotools
zh_CN: 正在没有 autotools 的情况下配置 $PKG_NAME

en: Unable to create file $srcdir/Makefile.inc
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 $srcdir/Makefile.inc

en: Unable to read file $makefile
zh_CN: 无法读取 $makefile 文件

en: Unable to copy $makefile to $srcdir/Makefile
zh_CN: 无法将 $makefile 复制到 $srcdir/Makefile

en: Now type `make' to compile $PKG_NAME
zh_CN: 现在输入“make”来编译 $PKG_NAME

en: **Error**: Directory `$srcdir' does not look like the top-level $PKG_NAME directory
zh_CN: **错误**：“$srcdir”似乎不是顶级的 $PKG_NAME 目录

en: WARNING: gnome-autogen.sh not available (usually part of package 'gnome-common')
zh_CN: 警告：gnome-autogen.sh 不可用(通常在“gnome-common”这个包里)

en: WARNING: yelp-tools not available (usually part of package 'yelp-tools')
zh_CN: 警告：yelp-tools 不可用(通常在“yelp-tools”这个包里)

en: Build modules non-interactively and upload results to JhAutobuild
zh_CN: 以非交互方式构建模块并将结果上传到 JhAutobuild

en: always run autogen.sh
zh_CN: 总是运行 autogen.sh

en: run make clean before make
zh_CN: 在运行 make 前运行 make clean

en: run make distcheck after building
zh_CN: 在构建后运行 make distcheck

en: treat the given modules as up to date
zh_CN: 将给定模块视为最新

en: start building at the given module
zh_CN: 从给定模块开始构建

en: jhautobuild report URL
zh_CN: jhbuild 报告 URL

en: verbose mode
zh_CN: 详细模式

en: report URL for autobuild not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 autobuild 的报告 URL

en: %s not in module list
zh_CN: %s 不在模块列表中

en: Update all modules from version control
zh_CN: 通过版本控制更新所有模块

en: [ options ... ] [ modules ... ]
zh_CN: [ 选项 ... ] [ 模块 ... ]

en: start updating at the given module
zh_CN: 从给定模块开始更新

en: update only modules with the given tags
zh_CN: 只更新带有给定标记的模块

en: set a sticky date when checking out modules
zh_CN: 在检出模块时设置一个粘性日期

en: ignore all soft-dependencies
zh_CN: 忽略所有软依赖

en: Update one or more modules from version control
zh_CN: 通过版本控制更新一个或多个模块

en: A module called '%s' could not be found.
zh_CN: 一个名为 %s 的模块找不到。

en: This command requires a module parameter.
zh_CN: 此命令需要一个模块参数。

en: Clean one or more modules
zh_CN: 清理一个或多个模块

en: honour the makeclean setting in config file
zh_CN: 接受 config 文件中的 makeclean 设置

en: completely clean source tree
zh_CN: 彻底清理源码树

en: clean command called while makeclean is set to False, skipped.
zh_CN: 调用了 clean 命令，而 makeclean 设为关闭，已跳过。

en: Update and compile all modules (the default)
zh_CN: 更新并编译所有模块(默认)

en: run make check after building
zh_CN: 在构建后运行 make check

en: run make dist after building
zh_CN: 在构建后运行 make dist

en: skip version control update
zh_CN: 跳过版本控制更新

en: quiet (no output)
zh_CN: 安静(无输出)

en: build only modules with the given tags
zh_CN: 只构建带给定标记的模块

en: run tests in real X and not in Xvfb
zh_CN: 在实际的 X 而非 Xvfb 中运行测试

en: try to force checkout and autogen on failure
zh_CN: 在失败时尝试强制进行检出和 autogen

en: don't poison modules on failure
zh_CN: 在失败时不要污染模块

en: build even if policy says not to
zh_CN: 即使策略不允许也构建

en: also build soft-dependencies that could be skipped
zh_CN: 同时构建无法跳过的软依赖

en: skip modules installed less than the given time ago
zh_CN: 跳过给定时间之后安装的模块

en: ignore missing system dependencies
zh_CN: 忽略缺少的系统依赖

en: requested module is in the ignore list, nothing to do.
zh_CN: 要求的模块在忽略列表中，无事可做。

en: Required system dependencies not installed. Install using the command %(cmd)s or to ignore system dependencies use command-line option %(opt)s
zh_CN: 需要的系统依赖没有安装。请使用 %(cmd)s 命令安装，或使用命令行选项 %(opt)s 忽略系统依赖

en: Update and compile one or more modules
zh_CN: 更新和编译一个或多个模块

en: module "%(modname)s" does not exist, created automatically using repository "%(reponame)s"
zh_CN: “%(modname)s”模块不存在，已使用仓库“%(reponame)s”自动创建

en: Run a command under the JHBuild environment
zh_CN: 在 JHBuild 环境下运行命令

en: [ options ... ] program [ arguments ... ]
zh_CN: [ 选项 ... ] 程序名 [ 参数 ... ]

en: run command in build dir of the given module
zh_CN: 在给定模块的构建目录中运行命令

en: run command in checkout dir of the given module
zh_CN: 在给定模块的检出目录中运行命令

en: Unable to execute the command '%(command)s': %(err)s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %(command)s 命令：%(err)s

en: Unable to execute the command '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s 命令

en: No command given
zh_CN: 没有给出命令

en: Start a shell under the JHBuild environment
zh_CN: 在 JHBuild 环境下启动一个 shell

en: List the modules that would be built
zh_CN: 列出将构建的模块

en: show which revision will be built
zh_CN: 显示要构建的修订版本

en: start list at the given module
zh_CN: 从给定模块开始列表

en: also list soft-dependencies that could be skipped
zh_CN: 同时列出无法跳过的软依赖

en: list all modules, not only those that would be built
zh_CN: 列出所有模块，而不仅是要构建的模块

en: Conflicting options specified ('--start-at' and '--all-modules')
zh_CN: 指定了冲突的选项('--start-at' 和 '--all-modules')

en: Output a Graphviz dependency graph for one or more modules
zh_CN: 输出一个或多个模块的一张 Graphviz 依赖图

en: [ modules ... ]
zh_CN: [ 模块 ... ]

en: add dotted lines to soft dependencies
zh_CN: 向软依赖添加点线

en: group modules from metamodule together
zh_CN: 将 metamodule 中的模块归在一起

en: Build support tools
zh_CN: 构建支持工具

en: Control buildbot
zh_CN: 控制 buildbot

en: [ options ... ]
zh_CN: [ 选项 ... ]

en: setup a buildbot environment
zh_CN: 设置一个 buildbot 环境

en: start a buildbot slave server
zh_CN: 启动一个 buildbot 从服务器

en: stop a buildbot slave server
zh_CN: 停止一个 buildbot 从服务器

en: start a buildbot master server
zh_CN: 开始一个 buildbot 主服务器

en: reload a buildbot master server configuration
zh_CN: 重新载入一个 buildbot 主服务器配置

en: stop a buildbot master server
zh_CN: 停止一个 buildbot 主服务器

en: start as daemon
zh_CN: 以守护进程启动

en: PID file location
zh_CN: PID 文件位置

en: log file location
zh_CN: 日志文件位置

en: directory with slave files (only with --start-server)
zh_CN: 从文件所在的目录(只与 --start-server 同时使用)

en: directory with buildbot work files (only with --start-server)
zh_CN: buildbot 工作文件所在的目录(只与 --start-server 同时使用)

en: master cfg file location (only with --start-server)
zh_CN: 主配置文件位置(只与 --start-server 同时使用)

en: exec a buildbot step (internal use only)
zh_CN: 单步执行一个 buildbot(仅内部使用)

en: buildbot and twisted not found, run jhbuild bot --setup
zh_CN: buildbot 和 twisted 找不到，请运行 jhbuild bot --setup

en: No description for slave %s.
zh_CN: 没有从 %s 的描述。

note: parse error
en: Failed to parse slave config for %s.
zh_CN: 解析 %s 的从配置失败。

en: failed to get buildbot PID
zh_CN: 获取 buildbot PID 失败

en: Check modules in GNOME Git repository have the correct branch definition
zh_CN: 检查 GNOME Git 仓库中的模块是否有正确的分支定义

en: %(module)s is missing branch definition for %(branch)s
zh_CN: %(module)s 缺少 %(branch)s 的分支定义

en: Check if modules in JHBuild have the correct definition
zh_CN: 检查 JHBuild 中的模块是否有正确的定义

en: %(module)s is unreachable (%(href)s)
zh_CN: %(module)s 无法访问 (%(href)s)

en: Cannot check %(module)s (%(href)s)
zh_CN: 无法检查 %(module)s (%(href)s)

en: Clean all modules
zh_CN: 清理所有模块

en: Report details on GNOME external dependencies
zh_CN: 报告 GNOME 外部依赖的详细信息

en: External deps for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的外部依赖

en: External deps for GNOME %s
zh_CN: GNOME %s 的外部依赖

en: patched
zh_CN: 已修补

en: and %d others.
zh_CN: 及其他 %d 个。

en: Report GNOME modules status wrt various goals
zh_CN: 报告与各种目标无关的 GNOME 模块状态

en: check to perform
zh_CN: 检查以执行

en: Build targets from a GUI app
zh_CN: 通过 GUI 程序构建目标

en: Display information about one or more modules
zh_CN: 显示有关一个或多个模块的信息

en: unknown module %s
zh_CN: 未知模块 %s

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Module Set:
zh_CN: 模块集：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Install version:
zh_CN: 安装版本：

en: Install date:
zh_CN: 安装日期：

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: CVS Root:
zh_CN: CVS 根：

en: CVS Module:
zh_CN: CVS 模块：

en: CVS Revision:
zh_CN: CVS 版本：

en: Subversion Module:
zh_CN: Subversion 模块：

en: Darcs Archive:
zh_CN: Darcs 档案：

en: Git Module:
zh_CN: Git 模块：

en: Git Origin Module:
zh_CN: Git 原始模块：

en: Git Branch:
zh_CN: Git 分支：

en: Git Tag:
zh_CN: Git 标签：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Tree-ID:
zh_CN: 树-标识

en: Sourcedir:
zh_CN: 源目录

en: Requires:
zh_CN: 依赖于：

en: Required by:
zh_CN: 需要者：

en: Suggests:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: After:
zh_CN: 后于：

en: Before:
zh_CN: 先于：

en: required=%s
zh_CN: 依赖=%s

en: installed=%s
zh_CN: 已安装=%s

en: Required packages:
zh_CN: 依赖的包：

en:   System installed packages which are too old:
zh_CN: 系统中已安装的，但过旧的包：

en:     (none)
zh_CN:     (无)

en:   No matching system package installed:
zh_CN:   没有安装匹配的系统包：

en: JHBuild commands are:
zh_CN: JHBuild 命令有：

en: For more information run "jhbuild <command> --help"
zh_CN: 要获得更多信息，请运行 "jhbuild <command> --help"

en: Information about available JHBuild commands
zh_CN: 可用 JHBuild 命令的有关信息

en: no such command (did you mean "jhbuild build %s"?)
zh_CN: 没有这样的命令(您指的是“jhbuild build %s”吗？)

en: no such command (did you mean "jhbuild run %s"?)
zh_CN: 没有这样的命令(您指的是“jhbuild run %s”吗？)

en: Compile and install the module for the current directory
zh_CN: 针对当前目录编译和安装该模块

en: The current directory is not in the checkout root %r
zh_CN: 当前目录不在检出根位置 %r 下

en: No module matching current directory %r in the moduleset
zh_CN: 模块集中没有与当前目录 %r 匹配的模块

en: Display reverse-dependencies of a module
zh_CN: 显示模块的反向依赖

en: [ module ]
zh_CN: [ 模块 ]

en: display dependency path next to modules
zh_CN: 在模块旁显示依赖路径

en: limit display to modules directly depending on given module
zh_CN: 只显示直接依赖于给定模块的模块

en: Check that required support tools are available
zh_CN: 检查需要的工具是否可用

en: no extra arguments expected
zh_CN: 不应有额外参数

en: checkout root (%s) is not writable
zh_CN: 检出根位置(%s) 不可写

en: install prefix (%s) is not writable
zh_CN: install 的前缀位置(%s) 不可写

en: %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: Could not find XML catalog (usually part of the package 'libxml2-utils')
zh_CN: 找不到 XML 目录(通常属于包“libxml2-utils”)

en: Could not find %s in XML catalog (usually part of package 'docbook-xsl')
zh_CN: 在 XML 目录中找不到 %s (通常属于包“docbook-xsl”)

en: Could not find the Perl module %s (usually part of package 'libxml-parser-perl' or 'perl-XML-Parser')
zh_CN: 找不到 Perl 模块 %s(通常是包“libxml-parser-perl”或“perl-XML-Parser”的一部分。

en: %s not found (usually part of the package 'subversion')
zh_CN: 找不到 %s (通常属于包“subversion”)

en: curl or wget not found
zh_CN: curl 或 wget 未找到

en: Installed git program is not the right git
zh_CN: 安装的 git 程序不是正确的 git 程序

en: Could not check git program
zh_CN: 无法检查 git 程序

en: aclocal can't see %s macros
zh_CN: aclocal 看不到 %s 宏

en: Please copy the lacking macros (%(macros)s) in one of the following paths: %(path)s
zh_CN: 请从以下路径复制缺少的宏 (%(macros)s)：%(path)s

en: Print out a moduleset for the exact versions that are checked out
zh_CN: 打印完全对应于所检出版本的模块集

en: Check and install tarball dependencies using system packages
zh_CN: 使用系统包检查并安装档案包依赖

en: Install pkg-config modules via system
zh_CN: 通过系统安装 pkg-config 模块

en: System installed packages which are new enough:
zh_CN: 系统中已安装的、足够新的包：

en:   (none)
zh_CN:   (无)

en: Optional packages: (JHBuild will build the missing packages)
zh_CN: 可选包：(JHBuild 会构建缺少的包)

en: %(cmd)s is required to install packages on this system. Please install %(cmd)s.
zh_CN: 在此系统上安装包需要 %(cmd)s。请安装 %(cmd)s

en: Don't know how to install packages on this system
zh_CN: 不知道如何在此系统上安装包

en: No uninstalled system dependencies to install for modules: %r
zh_CN: 没有要为模块安装的、已卸载的系统依赖：%r

en: Installing dependencies on system: %s
zh_CN: 在系统上安装依赖：%s

en: Build modules non-interactively and store build logs
zh_CN: 以非交互方式构建模块并保存构建日志

en: directory to store build logs in
zh_CN: 保存构建日志的目录

en: output directory for tinderbox build not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 tinderbox 构建的输出目录

en: Report GNOME modules status wrt 3.0 goals
zh_CN: 报告与 3.0 目标无关的 GNOME 模块状态

en: Uninstall all modules
zh_CN: 卸载所有模块

en: unknown module %s and no default repository to try an automatic module
zh_CN: 未知的模块 %s，并且没有可以尝试自动模块的默认仓库

en: Module %(mod)r is not installed
zh_CN: 模块 %(mod)r 未安装

en: Invalid condition set modifier: '%s'.  Must start with '+' or '-'.
zh_CN: 无效的条件集修饰符“%s”。必须以“+”或“-”开头。

en: JHBuild start script has been installed in ~/.local/bin/jhbuild, you should remove the old version that is still in ~/bin/ (or make it a symlink to ~/.local/bin/jhbuild)
zh_CN: JHBuild 启动脚本安装在 ~/.local/bin/jhbuild，您应该移除仍在 ~/bin/ 中的旧版本(或将它作为 ~/.local/bin/jhbuild 的符号链接)

en: Obsolete JHBuild start script, make sure it is removed then do run 'make install'
zh_CN: 废弃的 JHBuild 启动脚本，请确信它已经删除，然后运行 'make install'

en: could not load config defaults
zh_CN: 无法载入默认配置

en: could not load config file, %s is missing
zh_CN: 无法载入配置文件，%s 缺失。

en: The default location of the configuration file has changed. Please move %(old_path)s to %(new_path)s.
zh_CN: 配置文件的默认位置发生了变化。请将 %(old_path)s 移动到 %(new_path)s。

en: Could not include config file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法包含配置文件(%s)

en: could not load config file
zh_CN: 无法载入配置文件

en: unknown keys defined in configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件中定义的键为未知：%s

en: the "%s" configuration variable is deprecated, you should use "repos['gnome.org']".
zh_CN: 配置变量 %s 已经废弃，您应该使用 repos['gnome.org']。

en: the "%s" configuration variable is deprecated, you should use "repos".
zh_CN: 配置变量 %s 已经废弃，您应该使用 repos。

en: invalid checkout mode
zh_CN: 无效的检出模式

en: invalid checkout mode (module: %s)
zh_CN: 无效的检出模式(模块：%s)

en: copy mode requires copy_dir to be set
zh_CN: 复制模式需要设置 copy_dir

en: modulesets directory (%s) not found, disabling use_local_modulesets
zh_CN: 模块集目录(%s) 找不到，禁用 use_local_modulesets

en: %s must be an absolute path
zh_CN: %s 必须是绝对路径

en: install prefix (%s) can not be created
zh_CN: 安装前缀(%s)无法创建

en: working directory (%s) can not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建工作目录(%s)

en: Can't create %s directory
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s 目录

en: Unable to determine python version using the PYTHON environment variable (%s). Using default "%s"
zh_CN: 无法通过 PYTHON 环境变量(%s)检测 python 版本。将使用默认的“%s“

en: Unable to determine python site-packages directory using the PYTHON environment variable (%s). Using default "%s"
zh_CN: 无法通过 PYTHON 环境变量(%s)检测 python site-packages 目录。将使用默认的“%s”

en: Could not create GConf config (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建 GConf 配置(%s)

en: Failed to parse 'min_age' relative time
zh_CN: 解析“min_age”相对时间失败

en: quiet mode has been disabled because the Python curses module is missing.
zh_CN: 安静模式已禁用，因为 Python curses 模块缺失。

en: GNOME Build Tool
zh_CN: GNOME 构建工具

en: Build GNOME modules
zh_CN: 构建 GNOME 模块

en: Server Error, retrying in %d seconds
zh_CN: 服务器错误，将在 %d 秒后重试

en: Server Error, aborting
zh_CN: 服务器错误，中止

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error running %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s 出错

en: ERROR: Wrong credentials, please check username/password
zh_CN: 错误：证书错误，请检查用户名/密码

en: Starting Build #%s
zh_CN: 开始构建 #%s

en: **** Starting module %s ****
zh_CN: **** 正在启动模块 %s ****

en: install prefix (%s) must be writable
zh_CN: 安装前缀(%s) 必须可写

en: checkout root (%s) can not be created
zh_CN: 检出根位置(%s) 无法创建

en: checkout root (%s) must be writable
zh_CN: 检出根位置(%s) 必须可写

en: checkout copy dir (%s) can not be created
zh_CN: 检出复制目录(%s) 无法创建

en: checkout copy dir (%s) must be writable
zh_CN: 检出复制目录(%s) 必须可写

en: Skipping %s (installed recently)
zh_CN: 跳过 %s(为最近安装)

en: module %(mod)s will be built even though %(dep)s failed
zh_CN: 尽管 %(dep)s 模块构建失败，仍将构建 %(mod)s 模块

en: module %(mod)s not built due to non buildable %(dep)s
zh_CN: 由于 %(dep)s 无法构建，未构建 %(mod)s 模块

en: Running post-installation trigger script: %r
zh_CN: 运行安装后的触发器脚本：%r

en: %(command)s returned with an error code (%(rc)s)
zh_CN: %(command)s 返回了错误代码(%(rc)s)

en: Others...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Choose Module:
zh_CN: 选择模块：

en: Build Progress
zh_CN: 构建过程

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

note: Translators: This is a button label (to start build)
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Build Completed
zh_CN: 构建完成

en: Error during phase %(phase)s of %(module)s
zh_CN: 在 %(module)s 的 %(phase)s 阶段出错

en: Pick an Action
zh_CN: 选择一项操作

en: Rerun phase %s
zh_CN: 重做 %s 阶段

en: Ignore error and continue to %s
zh_CN: 忽略错误并继续 %s

en: Ignore error and continue to next module
zh_CN: 忽略错误并继续下个模块

en: Give up on module
zh_CN: 放弃模块

en: Go to phase "%s"
zh_CN: 转到 "%s" 阶段

en: Open Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: %(command)s died with signal %(rc)s
zh_CN: %(command)s 以 %(rc)s 信号死亡

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Start At
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Disable network access
zh_CN: 禁用网络访问

en: Always run autogen.sh
zh_CN: 总是运行 autogen.sh

en: Don't poison modules on failure
zh_CN: 失败时不要污染模块

en: %(configuration_variable)s invalid key %(key)s
zh_CN: %(configuration_variable)s 有无效的键 %(key)s

en: 
    Conflicts during checkout:
zh_CN: 
    检出时的冲突：

note: it could happen on a really badly-timed ctrl-c (see bug 551641)
en: ########## Error running %s
zh_CN: ########## 运行 %s 出错

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: the following modules were not built
zh_CN: 以下模块未构建

en: automatically retrying configure
zh_CN: 自动重试配置

en: automatically forcing a fresh checkout
zh_CN: 自动强制一次刷新检出

en: Start shell
zh_CN: 启动 shell

en: Reload configuration
zh_CN: 重新载入配置

en: choice:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: exit shell to continue with build
zh_CN: 退出 shell 以继续构建

en: invalid choice
zh_CN: 无效选择

en: Type "yes" to confirm the action:
zh_CN: 输入 yes 以确认操作：

en: You should not run jhbuild as root.
zh_CN: 您不应该以 root 身份运行 jhbuild。

en: %prog [ -f config ] command [ options ... ]
zh_CN: %prog [ -f config ] 命令 [ 选项 ... ]

en: Build a set of modules from diverse repositories in correct dependency order (such as GNOME).
zh_CN: 以正确的顺序构建源自不同仓库的一组模块(如 GNOME)

en: Display this help and exit
zh_CN: 显示此帮助并退出

en: use a non default configuration file
zh_CN: 使用非默认的配置文件

en: use a non default module set
zh_CN: 使用非默认的模块集

en: do not prompt for input
zh_CN: 不要提示输入

en: modify the condition set
zh_CN: 修改条件集

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 被打断

en: Configuring
zh_CN: 正在配置

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 正在清理

en: Building
zh_CN: 正在构建

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Creating tarball for
zh_CN: 正在创建档案包

en: Dist checking
zh_CN: Dist 检查

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Distcleaning
zh_CN: 正在进行 distclean

en: <%s/> tag must contain value=''
zh_CN: <%s/> 标签必须包含 value=''

en: unknown module type %s
zh_CN: 未知的模块类型 %s

en: dep node for module %s is missing package attribute
zh_CN: 模块 %s 对应的依赖节点缺少包属性

en: %(node)s node for %(module)s module is missing %(attribute)s attribute
zh_CN: %(module)s 的 %(node)s 节点缺少 %(attribute)s 属性

en: no <branch> element found for %s
zh_CN: 没有找到 %s 的 <branch> 元素

en: Repository=%(missing)s not found for module id=%(module)s. Possible repositories are %(possible)s
zh_CN: 未找到 id=%(module)s 的模块对应的 repository=%(missing)s。可能的仓库为 %(possible)s

en: No repository for module id=%(module)s. Either set branch/repo or default repository.
zh_CN: 没有对应模块 id=%(module)s 的仓库。请设置 branch/repo 或默认仓库。

en: Deleting .la file: %r
zh_CN: 正在删除 .la 文件：%r

en: Moving temporary DESTDIR %r into build prefix
zh_CN: 正在将临时 DESTDIR %r 移动到构建前缀目录

en: Files remaining in buildroot %(dest)r; module may have installed files outside of prefix.
zh_CN: 文件仍在构建根目录 %(dest)r 中；模块可能安装了前缀目录外的文件。

en: Module failed to install into DESTDIR %(dest)r
zh_CN: 模块无法安装至 DESTDIR %(dest)r

en: %d files remaining from previous build
zh_CN: 上次构建时留下了 %d 个文件

en: Deleted: %(file)r
zh_CN: 已删除：%(file)r

en: Failed to delete no longer installed file %(file)r: %(msg)s
zh_CN: 删除已不安装的 %(file)r 文件失败：%(msg)s

en: Install encountered errors: %(num)d errors raised, %(files)d files copied. The errors are:
      %(err)s
zh_CN: 安装遇到了错误：出现 %(num)d 个错误，已复制 %(files)d 个文件。错误为：
      %(err)s

en: Install complete: %d files copied
zh_CN: 安装完成：复制了 %d 个文件

en: Skipping %s (not updated)
zh_CN: 跳过 %s(未更新)

en: Skipping %s (package and dependencies not updated)
zh_CN: 跳过 %s(包和依赖未更新)

en: Checking out
zh_CN: 正在检出

en: source directory %s was not created
zh_CN: 源目录 %s 没有创建

en: wipe directory and start over
zh_CN: 清理目录并重新开始

en: kconfig file %s was not created
zh_CN: kconfig 文件 %s 没有创建

en: Installing kernel
zh_CN: 正在安装内核

en: Installing modules
zh_CN: 正在安装模块

en: Installing kernel headers
zh_CN: 正在安装内核头文件

en: Repository=%(missing)s not found for kconfig in linux id=%(linux_id)s. Possible repositories are %(possible)s
zh_CN: 找不到 linux id=%(linux_id)s 中 kconfig 对应的仓库 repository=%(missing)s。可能的仓库为 %(possible)s

en: Default repository=%(missing)s not found for kconfig in linux id=%(linux_id)s. Possible repositories are %(possible)s
zh_CN: 找不到模块 id=%(linux_id)s 中 kconfig 对应的默认仓库 repository=%(missing)s。可能的仓库为%(possible)s

en: module '%(module)s' has invalid size attribute ('%(size)s')
zh_CN: '%(module)s' 模块的大小属性('%(size)s')无效

en: Python XML packages are required but could not be found
zh_CN: 需要 Python XML 包，但找不到

en: fixed case of module '%(orig)s' to '%(new)s'
zh_CN: 已将'%(orig)s' 模块的实例修复为 '%(new)s'

en: %(module)s has a dependency on unknown "%(invalid)s" module
zh_CN: %(module)s 依赖于未知模块 "%(invalid)s"

en: Circular dependencies detected: %s
zh_CN: 检测到循环依赖：%s

en: Unknown module:
zh_CN: 未知模块：

en: <if> must have exactly one of condition-set='' or condition-unset=''
zh_CN: <if> 必须严格为 condition-set='' 或 condition-unset=''

en: could not download %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法下载 %s：%s

en: failed to parse %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 失败：%s

en: Duplicate repository:
zh_CN: 重复仓库：

en: Modulesets were edited locally but JHBuild is configured to get them from the network, perhaps you need to add use_local_modulesets = True to your %s.
zh_CN: 在本地修改了模块集，但 JHBuild 配置为从网络获取它们。或许您应该向您的 %s 中添加 use_local_modulesets = True

en: Call to undefined command
zh_CN: 调用了未定义的命令

en: file not in cache, but not allowed to check network
zh_CN: 文件不在缓存中，但又不允许检查网络

en: Removing stale lock left by no longer extant pid %(pid)d, uid %(uid)d
zh_CN: 移除已不存在的 pid %(pid)d、uid %(uid)d (的进程)留下的失效锁

en: Lock %(path)r taken by pid %(pid)d; waiting for it to exit.  Press Control-C to interrupt.
zh_CN: 锁 %(path)r 由 pid %(pid)d 占用；正在等它退出。按 Control-C 强行中止。

en: package %s has files with embedded new lines
zh_CN: 包 %s 有嵌入了新行的文件

en: Package DB modified externally, rereading
zh_CN: 包数据库在他处被修改，重新读取

en: no manifest for '%s', can't uninstall.  Try building again, then uninstalling.
zh_CN: 没有“%s”的清单，无法卸载。请尝试重新构建后再卸载。

en: Failed to delete %(file)r: %(msg)s
zh_CN: 删除 %(file)r 失败：%(msg)s

en: No suitable root privilege command found; you should install "pkexec"
zh_CN: 没有找到适合的，具有 root 权限的命令；您应该重新安装“pkexec”

en: PackageKit: %s
zh_CN: 包套件：%s

en: Nothing available to install
zh_CN: 无可安装

en: Installing:
      %s
zh_CN: 正在安装：
      %s

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Using yum to install packages.  Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在使用 yum 安装包。请稍候。

en: Installing:
      %(pkgs)s
zh_CN: 正在安装：
      %(pkgs)s

en: Nothing to install
zh_CN: 无可安装

en: Using apt-file to search for providers; this may be slow.  Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在使用 apt-file 搜索提供者；这可能较慢，请等候。

en: No native package found for %(id)s (%(filename)s)
zh_CN: 没有找到 %(id)s 的本地包(%(filename)s)

en: Installing: %(pkgs)s
zh_CN: 正在安装：%(pkgs)s

en: No keys specified in trigger script %r
zh_CN: 在触发器脚本 %r 中没有指定键

en: Failed to unpack %s (unknown archive type)
zh_CN: 解开 %s 失败(未知的档案类型)

en: Failed to unpack %s
zh_CN: 解开 %s 失败

en: Failed to unpack %s (empty file?)
zh_CN: 解开 %s 失败(空文件？)

en: branch for %(name)s has wrong override, check your %(filename)s
zh_CN: %(name)s 的分支有覆盖错误，请检查您的 %(filename)s

en: attribute is deprecated. Use revspec instead.
zh_CN: 属性已废弃。请转而使用 revspec

en: 
    Path %s does not seem to be a checkout from dvcs_mirror_dir.
    Remove it or change your dvcs_mirror_dir settings.
zh_CN: 
    路径 %s 似乎不是从 dvcs_mirror_dir 检出的副本。
    移除它或者修改您的 dvcs_mirror_dir 设置。

en: could not log into %s
zh_CN: 无法将日志记入 %s

en: %s is not managed by CVS
zh_CN: %s 不是用 CVS 管理的

en: "%s" does not appear to be a CVS working copy
zh_CN: "%s" 似乎不是一份 CVS 工作副本

en: working copy points at the wrong repository (expected %(root1)s but got %(root2)s).
zh_CN: 工作副本指向了错误的仓库(应为 %(root1)s)，而得到的是 %(root2)s)。

en: Consider using the changecvsroot.py script to fix this.
zh_CN: 考虑使用 changecvsroot.py 脚本来修复此问题。

en: date based checkout not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚未支持基于日期的检出

en: ignored bad branch redefinition for module:
zh_CN: 已忽略有问题的模块分支重定义：

en: Need at least git-1.5.6 from June/08 to operate
zh_CN: 至少需要08年6月发布的 git-1.5.6 才能工作

en: Unexpected: Checkoutdir is not a git repository:
zh_CN: 异常：检出目录不是一个 git 仓库：

en: The requested branch "%s" is not available. Neither locally, nor remotely in the origin remote.
zh_CN: 请求的分支 "%s" 不可用。无论本地还是远程都不在初始的远程位置中。

en: Refusing to switch a dirty tree.
zh_CN: 拒绝切换到一个污染的树。

en: Command %s returned no output
zh_CN: %s 命令返回了空输出

en: Command %s did not include commit line: %r
zh_CN: %s 命令并未包含提交(commit)行：%r

en: Failed to update module as it switched to git (you should check for changes then remove the directory).
zh_CN: 在切换到 git 时更新模块失败(您应该检查改动然后移除该目录)。

en: Failed to update module (missing .git) (you should check for changes then remove the directory).
zh_CN: 更新模块失败(缺少 .git)(您应该检查改动然后移除该目录)。

en: External handling failed
     If you are running git version < 1.5.6 it is recommended you update.
zh_CN: 外部处理失败
    如果您运行的 git 版本 < 1.5.6，建议您更新它。

en: Cannot get last revision from %s. Check the module location.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 获取最新版本。请检查模块位置。

en: unknown repository type %s
zh_CN: 未知的仓库类型 %s

en: Initializing %s
zh_CN: 正在初始化 %s

en: Pulling branch %(branch)s from %(server)s
zh_CN: 正在从 %(server)s 拉取 %(branch)s 分支

en: branch %(branch)s has %(num)d heads
zh_CN: %(branch)s 分支有 %(num)d 个最新版本

en: Checking out branch '%(branch)s' to directory '%(dir)s'
zh_CN: 正在检出 '%(branch)s' 分支到 '%(dir)s' 目录

en: Updating working copy %s
zh_CN: 正在更新工作副本 %s

en: Getting SVN subdirs: this operation might be long...
zh_CN: 正在获取 SVN 子目录：该操作可能时间很长...

en: could not get Subversion URI for %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的 Subversion URI

en: could not parse "svn info" output for %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 的 "svn info" 输出

en: Error checking for conflicts
zh_CN: 检查冲突失败

en: branch for %s is not correct, check the moduleset file.
zh_CN: %s 分支不正确，请检查模块集文件。

en: URL has no filename component: %s
zh_CN: URL 中不含文件名：%s

en: file not downloaded
zh_CN: 文件未下载

en: downloaded file size is incorrect (expected %(size1)d, got %(size2)d)
zh_CN: 下载文件大小不正确(应为 %(size1)d)，而得到的是 %(size2)d)

en: invalid hash attribute on module %s
zh_CN: %s 模块的 hash 属性无效

en: file hash is incorrect (expected %(sum1)s, got %(sum2)s)
zh_CN: 文件 hash 不正确(应为 %(sum1)s，而得到是的 %(sum2)s)

en: skipped hash check (missing support for %s)
zh_CN: 已跳过 hash 检查(缺少 %s 支持)

en: unable to find wget or curl
zh_CN: 找不到 wget 或 curl

en: tarball dir (%s) can not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建档案包目录(%s)

en: tarball dir (%s) must be writable
zh_CN: 档案包目录(%s)必须可写

en: failed to unpack %s
zh_CN: 解开 %s 失败

en: could not unpack tarball (expected %s dir)
zh_CN: 无法解开档案包(应为 %s 目录)

en: could not download patch (error: %s)
zh_CN: 无法下载补丁(错误：%s)

en: could not download patch
zh_CN: 无法下载补丁

en: Failed to find patch: %s
zh_CN: 查找补丁失败：%s

en: Applying patch
zh_CN: 正在应用补丁

en: unable to find quilt
zh_CN: 找不到 quilt

en: could not checkout quilt patch set
zh_CN: 无法检出 quilt 补丁集
