jmol - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (387 entries)

en: Error starting Jmol: the property 'user.home' is not defined.
zh_CN: 启动 Jmol 出错：未定义参数“user.home”

en: transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: check script syntax only - with file loading
zh_CN: 仅检查脚本语法 - 载入文件

en: check script syntax only - no file loading
zh_CN: 仅检查脚本语法 - 不载入文件

en: supported options are given below
zh_CN: 所支持的选项列出如下

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: window width x height, e.g. {0}
zh_CN: 窗口宽度×高度，例如 {0}

en: give this help page
zh_CN: 显示此帮助页面

en: silent startup operation
zh_CN: 静音启动

en: Jmol script to execute BEFORE -s option
zh_CN: 在 -s 选项之前运行的Jmol脚本

en: Jmol script to execute AFTER -s option
zh_CN: 在 -s 选项之后运行的Jmol脚本

en: kiosk mode -- no frame
zh_CN: kiosk模式 -- 无框架

en: start with no splash screen
zh_CN: 启动时不显示版权页

en: list commands during script execution
zh_CN: 脚本执行时列出命令

en: use multitouch interface (requires "sparshui" parameter
zh_CN: 使用多点触控(multitouch)界面（需要“sparshui”参数）

en: no display (and also exit when done)
zh_CN: 无显示（并在完成后退出）

en: no console -- all output to sysout
zh_CN: 无控制台-全部输出到系统输出

en: port for JSON/MolecularPlayground-style communication
zh_CN: JSON 端口号/分子运动场-风格通讯

en: send only output from print messages to console (implies -i)
zh_CN: 只把打印信息输出发送到控制台（隐含 -i 参数）

en: JPG image quality (1-100; default 75) or PNG image compression (0-9; default 2, maximum compression 9)
zh_CN: JPG图像质量(1-100; 默认75)或PNG图像压缩率(0-9; 默认2，最大压缩率9)

en: restrict local file access
zh_CN: 限制本地文件访问

en: restrict local file access (allow reading of SPT files)
zh_CN: 限制本地文件访问(允许读取 SPT 文件)

en: script file to execute or '-' for System.in
zh_CN: 需执行的脚本文件，或“-”表示使用system.in

en: independent command thread
zh_CN: 独立命令线程

en: {0} or {1}:filename
zh_CN: {0} 或 {1}:文件名

en: exit after script (implicit with -n)
zh_CN: 执行脚本后退出（隐含 -n 参数）

en: For example:
zh_CN: 例如:

en: The -D options are as follows (defaults in parenthesis) and must be called preceding '-jar Jmol.jar':
zh_CN: -D 选项如下(默认在圆括号中)且必须在'-jar Jmol.jar'之前调用:

en: Executing script 1...
zh_CN: 执行脚本1...

en: Executing script file...
zh_CN: 执行脚本文件

en: Executing script 2...
zh_CN: 执行脚本2...

en: About Jmol
zh_CN: 关于 Jmol

en: Unable to find url "{0}".
zh_CN: 无法找到网址 "{0}"。

en: AtomSetChooser
zh_CN: 原子集选择器

en: No AtomSets
zh_CN: 无原子集

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Atom Set Collection
zh_CN: 原子集集合

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: FPS
zh_CN: 每秒帧数

en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 振幅

en: Period
zh_CN: 时段

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Vibration
zh_CN: 振动

en: Go to first atom set in the collection
zh_CN: 跳转到收藏集中的第一个原子集合

en: Go to previous atom set in the collection
zh_CN: 跳转到收藏集中的前一个原子集合

en: Play the whole collection of atom sets
zh_CN: 播放整个原子集合收藏集

en: Pause playing
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Go to next atom set in the collection
zh_CN: 跳转到收藏集中的下一个原子集合

en: Jump to last atom set in the collection
zh_CN: 跳转到收藏集中的最后一个原子集合

en: Vibration ON
zh_CN: 震动开

en: Vibration OFF
zh_CN: 震动关

en: Delete atoms
zh_CN: 删除原子

en: Checkpoint File:
zh_CN: 记录点文件：

en: Route
zh_CN: 路线

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法:

en: Basis Set:
zh_CN: 基本设置:

en: Job Options:
zh_CN: 工作选项:

en: Molecular Properties
zh_CN: 分子属性

en: Total Charge:
zh_CN: 总电荷：

en: Multiplicity:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Gaussian Input File Name
zh_CN: 高斯输入文件名

en: File...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: &Macros
zh_CN: 宏命令(&M)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open a file.
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open &URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL(&U)

en: &Get PDB
zh_CN: 获取 PDB(&G)

en: Get &MOL
zh_CN: 获取 MOL(&M)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(&R)

en: Scrip&t Editor...
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器(&T)...

en: Conso&le...
zh_CN: 控制台(&L)...

en: Jmol Java &Console
zh_CN: Jmol Java 控制台(&C)

en: AtomSet&Chooser...
zh_CN: 原子库选择器（&C）

en: &Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)...

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Export &Image...
zh_CN: 导出图片(&I)

en: Save current view as an image.
zh_CN: 保存当前画面为图片

en: Export to &Web Page...
zh_CN: 导出网页(&W)

en: Export one or more views to a web page.
zh_CN: 导出或转到网页

en: Render in POV-&Ray...
zh_CN: 在 POV-&Ray 中渲染...

en: Render in POV-Ray
zh_CN: 在 POV-&Ray 中渲染

en: Write &State...
zh_CN: 记下状态(&S)...

en: Save current view as a Jmol state script.
zh_CN: 保存当前视图为 Jmol 状态脚本

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: Print view.
zh_CN: 打印当前视图

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&x)

en: Recent &Files...
zh_CN: 近期文件(F)...

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部取消

en: Copy &Image
zh_CN: 复制图像(&I)

en: Copy Script
zh_CN: 复制脚本

en: Pr&eferences...
zh_CN: 选项(e)...

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选取(&)

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: Hydrogen
zh_CN: 氢

en: Carbon
zh_CN: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh_CN: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

en: Phosphorus
zh_CN: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh_CN: 硫

en: Amino
zh_CN: 氨基酸

en: Nucleic
zh_CN: 核酸

en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Hetero
zh_CN: 杂原子

en: &Display
zh_CN: 显示(&D)

en: &Atom
zh_CN: 原子(&A)

en: {0}% van der Waals
zh_CN: {0}% 范德华

en: &Bond
zh_CN: 键(&B)

en: &Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框(&W)

en: &Label
zh_CN: 标签(&L)

en: &Symbol
zh_CN: 符号(&S)

en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

en: &Number
zh_CN: 数量(&N)

en: &Centered
zh_CN: 居中(&C)

en: &Upper right
zh_CN: 右上角(&U)

en: &Vector
zh_CN: 矢量(&V)

en: &On
zh_CN: 开(&O)

en: {0} pixels
zh_CN: {0} 像素

en: Scale {0}
zh_CN: 比例 {0}

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: &Perspective Depth
zh_CN: 透视深度(&P)

en: A&xes
zh_CN: 坐标轴(&X)

en: B&ounding Box
zh_CN: 边界框(&O)

en: &Hydrogens
zh_CN: 氢原子(&H)

en: V&ectors
zh_CN: 向量(&E)

en: &Measurements
zh_CN: 测量(&M)

en: Resi&ze
zh_CN: 调整大小(&Z)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Front
zh_CN: 正面(&F)

en: &Top
zh_CN: 顶部(&T)

en: &Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(&B)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右侧(&R)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左侧(&L)

en: Tr&ansform...
zh_CN: 转换(&A)

en: Define &Center
zh_CN: 确定中心点(&C)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Gaussian...
zh_CN: 高斯(&G)...

en: Distance &Units
zh_CN: 距离单位(&U)

en: &Nanometers 1E-9
zh_CN: 纳米(&N) 1E-9

en: &Angstroms 1E-10
zh_CN: 埃(&A) 1E-10

en: &Picometers 1E-12
zh_CN: 皮米(&P) 1E-12

en: &Animate...
zh_CN: 动画(&A)...

en: &Vibrate...
zh_CN: 震动(&V)...

en: &Graph...
zh_CN: 图像(&G)...

en: Calculate chemical &shifts...
zh_CN: 计算化学位移(&S)...

en: &Crystal Properties
zh_CN: 晶体性质(&C)

en: &Once
zh_CN: 一次(&O)

en: &Loop
zh_CN: 循环(&L)

en: P&alindrome
zh_CN: 回文循环(&A)

en: &Stop animation
zh_CN: 停止动画(&S)

en: &Rewind to first frame
zh_CN: 回到第一帧(&R)

en: Rewind to first frame
zh_CN: 回到第一帧

en: Go to &next frame
zh_CN: 转到下一帧(&N)

en: Go to next frame
zh_CN: 转到下一帧

en: Go to &previous frame
zh_CN: 转到上一帧(&P)

en: Go to previous frame
zh_CN: 转到上一帧

en: All &frames
zh_CN: 全部框架(_F)

en: All frames
zh_CN: 全部框架

en: Go to &last frame
zh_CN: 转到最后一帧(&L)

en: Go to last frame
zh_CN: 转到最后一帧

en: Start &vibration
zh_CN: 开始振动(&V)

en: &Stop vibration
zh_CN: 停止振动(&S)

en: &First frequency
zh_CN: 第一频率(&F)

en: &Next frequency
zh_CN: 下一频率(&N)

en: &Previous frequency
zh_CN: 上一频率(&P)

en: SurfaceTool...
zh_CN: 表层工具...

en: Control Display of Surfaces
zh_CN: 控制表面显示

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: What's New
zh_CN: 新增内容

en: Hydrogens
zh_CN: 氢原子

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 量度

en: Perspective Depth
zh_CN: 透视深度

en: Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: Bounding Box
zh_CN: 边框

en: RasMol/Chime compatible axes orientation/rotations
zh_CN: RasMol/Chime兼容的坐标轴方向/旋转

en: File Preview (requires restarting Jmol)
zh_CN: 文件预览(需重启Jmol)

en: Clear history (requires restarting Jmol)
zh_CN: 清除历史（需要重启Jmol）

en: Use Atom Color
zh_CN: 使用原子颜色

en: Rotate molecule.
zh_CN: 旋转分子

en: Select a set of atoms using SHIFT-LEFT-DRAG.
zh_CN: 通过Shift-左键-拖拽框选原子

en: Click atoms to measure distances
zh_CN: 点击原子以测距

en: Click an atom to center on it
zh_CN: 点击一个原子并移动到以它为中心

en: Return molecule to home position.
zh_CN: 把分子归位

en: Open the model kit.
zh_CN: 打开 model kit.

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: To get a 3-D model you can manipulate, click {0}here{1}. Download time may be significant the first time the applet is loaded.
zh_CN: 请点击 {0} 启动Jmol {1} 以显示可以操纵的三维模型。（Java 小程序首次载入时可能下载时间较长）

en: Insert the page TITLE here.
zh_CN: 此处插入网页标题

en: Insert the page INTRODUCTION here.
zh_CN: 此处插入网页简介

en: Insert additional explanatory text here. Long text will wrap around Jmol model {0}.
zh_CN: 此处插入额外的解释性文字。如果文字很长则会围绕Jmol模型 {0} 环绕。

en: Insert your TITLE and INTRODUCTION here.
zh_CN: 此处插入你的标题和简介。

en: Insert more information for {0} here.
zh_CN: 此处插入 {0} 的更多信息。

en: Jmol Help
zh_CN: Jmol帮助

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Initializing 3D display...
zh_CN: 启动3D显示...

en: Initializing Script Window...
zh_CN: 启动脚本窗口...

en: Building Command Hooks...
zh_CN: 建立命令挂钩...

en: Building Menubar...
zh_CN: 建立菜单栏...

en: Starting display...
zh_CN: 启动显示...

en: Setting up Drag-and-Drop...
zh_CN: 设置拖拽和放下...

en: Launching main frame...
zh_CN: 启动主框架...

en: Initializing Preferences...
zh_CN: 启动选项...

en: Initializing Recent Files...
zh_CN: 启动最近的文件...

en: Jmol Java Console
zh_CN: Jmol 的 Java 控制台(&C)

en: Could not create ConsoleTextArea:
zh_CN: 无法建立控制台文字区域:

en: Creating main window...
zh_CN: 创建主窗口...

en: Initializing Swing...
zh_CN: 启动摆动...

en: Initializing Jmol...
zh_CN: 启动Jmol...

en: Closing Jmol...
zh_CN: 关闭 Jmol...

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址(URL)

en: Enter URL of molecular model
zh_CN: 输入分子模型的网址(URL)

en: Enter a four-digit PDB model ID or "=" and a three-digit ligand ID
zh_CN: 输入四字母的 PDB 模型 ID 或 "=" 和 一个三位数配合基 ID

en: Enter the name or identifier (SMILES, InChI, CAS) of a compound. Preface with ":" to load from PubChem; otherwise Jmol will use the NCI/NIH Resolver.
zh_CN: 输入一个化合物的名字或ID (SMILES, InChl, CAS). 前言带“:”从PubChem导入;不然 Jmol 将会用 NCI/NIH 分解器

en: IO Exception:
zh_CN: IO异常

en: width height?
zh_CN: 宽度或高度？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: DeleteAll
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解散

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Conversion from Jmol to POV-Ray
zh_CN: 从Jmol转换到POV-Ray

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Working Directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Where the .pov files will be saved
zh_CN: .pov文件将要保存的位置

en: POV-Ray Runtime Options
zh_CN: POV-Ray运行时的选项

en: Run POV-Ray directly
zh_CN: 直接运行POV-Ray

en: Launch POV-Ray from within Jmol
zh_CN: 从Jmol内部启动POV-Ray

en: Display While Rendering
zh_CN: 显示整个渲染

en: Should POV-Ray attempt to display while rendering?
zh_CN: POV-Ray需要试图显示整个渲染吗？

en: width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: height:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Fixed ratio :
zh_CN: 固定的比率:

en: Use a fixed ratio for width:height
zh_CN: 使用固定宽高比

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: Keep ratio of Jmol window
zh_CN: 保持Jmol窗口宽高比

en: N - PNG
zh_CN: N -PNG图像

en: P - PPM
zh_CN: P - PPM图像

en: C - Compressed Targa-24
zh_CN: C - 压缩的Targa-24

en: T - Uncompressed Targa-24
zh_CN: T - 未压缩的Targa-24

en: Alpha transparency
zh_CN: Alpha 透明度

en: Output Alpha transparency data
zh_CN: 输出 Alpha 透明度数据

en: Mosaic preview
zh_CN: 马赛克预览

en: Render the image in several passes
zh_CN: 按多个步骤渲染图像

en: Start size :
zh_CN: 初始尺寸：

en: Initial size of the tiles
zh_CN: 平板的初始尺寸

en: End size :
zh_CN: 最终尺寸：

en: Final size of the tiles
zh_CN: 平板的最终尺寸

en: Location of the POV-Ray Executable
zh_CN: POV-Ray可执行文件的位置

en: Go!
zh_CN: 运行！

en: Save file and possibly launch POV-Ray
zh_CN: 保存文件，有可能就启动POV-Ray

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Cancel this dialog without saving
zh_CN: 不保存，取消此对话框

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Atoms
zh_CN: 原子

en: Bonds
zh_CN: 化学键

en: Jmol Defaults
zh_CN: Jmol 默认值

en: RasMol Defaults
zh_CN: RasMol 默认值

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Default atom size
zh_CN: 默认原子尺寸

en: (percentage of vanDerWaals radius)
zh_CN: (范德化华半径百分比)

en: Compute Bonds
zh_CN: 计算化学键

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Don't Compute Bonds
zh_CN: 不计算化学键

en: Default Bond Radius
zh_CN: 默认键半键

en: (Angstroms)
zh_CN: (埃)

en: Bond Tolerance - sum of two covalent radii + this value
zh_CN: 键的容许误差：两个键的半径 + 这个值

en: Minimum Bonding Distance
zh_CN: 最小成键距离

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近用过的文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: What's New in Jmol
zh_CN: Jmol 更新内容

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Halt
zh_CN: 停止

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: magic
zh_CN: 魔力

en: role
zh_CN: 角色

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: id
zh_CN: 编号

en: startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: startup_script
zh_CN: 启动_脚本

en: banner
zh_CN: 标语

en: banner_text
zh_CN: 标语_文本

en: style
zh_CN: 风格

en: sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 度数

en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

en: Gradians
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Circle Fraction
zh_CN: 周期分数

en: Units of Pi
zh_CN: Pi 的单位

en: Percentage scaling not implemented yet!
zh_CN: 百分比缩放比率未完成！

en: View Center
zh_CN: 观察中心

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Slice Planes
zh_CN: 切片平面

en: Shows planes at slicing surfaces.
zh_CN: 显示平面在切片表层

en: Ghost On
zh_CN: Ghost 启动

en: Shows an unsliced "ghost".
zh_CN: 显示一个没有被切割的 \"ghost\".

en: Angle from Z-axis
zh_CN: Z轴的角度

en: Direction vector of normal to slice
zh_CN: 标准的方向向量到切片

en: Thickness of slice
zh_CN: 切片的厚度

en: Select Surface(s)
zh_CN: 选择外观

en: Attempt to make scratch directory failed.
zh_CN: 试图建立脚本路径时出错

en: Log and Error Messages:
zh_CN: 日志和出错信息

en: Messages (see Log tab for full history):
zh_CN: 信息（完整历史见“日志”）

en: These names will be used for button labels
zh_CN: 这些名字将被用于按钮标签

en: Jmol Web Page Maker
zh_CN: Jmol 网页制作器

en: Couldn't find file: {0}
zh_CN: 无法找到文件：{0}

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Pop-In Jmol
zh_CN: 弹出式的 Jmol

en: ScriptButton Jmol
zh_CN: Jmol 脚本按钮

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: click and drag to reorder
zh_CN: 点击并拖动来重新排序

en: Select widgets:
zh_CN: 按钮与选项

en: Help/Instructions
zh_CN: 帮助/指示

en: Cartoon of Page
zh_CN: 页面示例

en: Save HTML as...
zh_CN: 命名保存网页

en: Author (your name):
zh_CN: 作者(您的名字)

en: Browser window title for this web page:
zh_CN: 浏览此网页的窗口标题

en: Error creating new instance containing script(s) and image.
zh_CN: 建立包含脚本和图像的新实例时出错。

en: added Instance {0}
zh_CN: 增加的实例 {0}

en: file {0} created
zh_CN: 已创建文件  {0}

en: Call to FileWriter unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 调用 FileWriter 不成功

en: Errors occurred during web page creation.  See Log Tab!
zh_CN: 创建网页时发生错误, 请见日志标签

en: Using directory {0}
zh_CN: 使用目录 {0}

en: adding {0}
zh_CN: 正在加入 {0}

en: Unable to load resource {0}
zh_CN: 无法载入资源 {0}

en: creating {0}
zh_CN: 正在创建 {0}

en: Could not find or open:
    {0}
    Please check that you are using a Jmol.jar that is part of a full Jmol distribution.
zh_CN: 不能找到或打开:
    {0}
    请检查你正在用的 Jmol.jar 文件，那时整个Jmol分配的一部分.

en: copying
    {0}
             to
zh_CN: 正在复制 
    {0}
             到

en: compressing large data file to
zh_CN: 把大数据文件压缩到

en: Spin on/off
zh_CN: 旋转

en: enable/disable spin
zh_CN: 启用/停用 旋转

en: Spin on
zh_CN: 旋转 开

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Stereo Viewing
zh_CN: 立体查看

en: select stereo type
zh_CN: 选择立体类型

en: Stereo Off
zh_CN: 立体 关

en: Red/Blue
zh_CN: 红色 / 蓝色

en: Red/Cyan
zh_CN: 红色 / 青色

en: Red/Green
zh_CN: 红色 / 绿色

en: Animation Control
zh_CN: 动画控制

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: First Frame
zh_CN: 第一帧

en: Previous Frame
zh_CN: 前一帧

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始

en: Next Frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Last Frame
zh_CN: 最后一帧

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Palindrome
zh_CN: 回文循环

en: Play Once
zh_CN: 播放一次

en: Open Console Button
zh_CN: [打开控制台]按钮

en: launch Jmol console
zh_CN: 进入 Jmol 控制台

en: Jmol Console
zh_CN: Jmol控制台

en: Download view
zh_CN: 下载视图

en: unimplemented
zh_CN: 未实现
