jmol - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: Error starting Jmol: the property 'user.home' is not defined.
zh_TW: Jmol啟始錯誤:使用者家目錄 'user.home' 沒有定義。

en: transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: check script syntax only - with file loading
zh_TW: 僅檢查指令稿語法--且載入檔案

en: check script syntax only - no file loading
zh_TW: 僅檢查指令稿語法--沒有載入檔案

en: supported options are given below
zh_TW: 以下列出被支援的選項

en: debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: window width x height, e.g. {0}
zh_TW: 視窗的 寬度 x 高度,例如 {0}

en: give this help page
zh_TW: 給這個求助頁

en: silent startup operation
zh_TW: 沉默的啟動運作

en: Jmol script to execute BEFORE -s option
zh_TW: 在 -s 選項前執行Jmol指令稿

en: Jmol script to execute AFTER -s option
zh_TW: 在 -s 選項後執行Jmol指令稿

en: start with no splash screen
zh_TW: 不顯示啟始畫面地啟動

en: list commands during script execution
zh_TW: 執行指令稿時列出指令

en: use multitouch interface (requires "sparshui" parameter
zh_TW: 使用多點式觸碰介面 (需要 "sparsui" 的參數)

en: no display (and also exit when done)
zh_TW: 不顯示(且做完後結束程式)

en: no console -- all output to sysout
zh_TW: 沒有主控台--所有輸出導到系統輸出(sysout)

en: send only output from print messages to console (implies -i)
zh_TW: 只把列印的訊息輸出至主控台 (意味選用了 -i)

en: JPG image quality (1-100; default 75) or PNG image compression (0-9; default 2, maximum compression 9)
zh_TW: JPG 影像壓縮品質(1-100;預設 75) 或 PNG 影像壓縮品質(0-9;預設 2,最大壓縮值為 9)

en: script file to execute or '-' for System.in
zh_TW: 執行指令稿或'-'執行 System.in

en: {0} or {1}:filename
zh_TW: {0} or {1}:檔名

en: exit after script (implicit with -n)
zh_TW: 執行指令稿後結束 (意味選用了 -n)

en: For example:
zh_TW: 例如：

en: The -D options are as follows (defaults in parenthesis) and must be called preceding '-jar Jmol.jar':
zh_TW: -D 選項如下 (括號內為預設), 必須被稱為 前面的 '-jar Jmol.jar':

en: Executing script 1...
zh_TW: 指令稿1執行中...

en: Executing script file...
zh_TW: 指令稿執行中...

en: Executing script 2...
zh_TW: 指令稿2執行中...

en: About Jmol
zh_TW: 關於Jmol

en: Unable to find url "{0}".
zh_TW: 無法找到網址"{0}"

en: AtomSetChooser
zh_TW: 原子集合選擇器

en: No AtomSets
zh_TW: 無原子集合

en: Properties
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Atom Set Collection
zh_TW: 原子集合收藏

en: Collection
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: FPS
zh_TW: 每秒張數 FPS

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Amplitude
zh_TW: 振幅

en: Period
zh_TW: 週期

en: Go to first atom set in the collection
zh_TW: 前往收集的第一個原子組

en: Go to previous atom set in the collection
zh_TW: 前往收集的前一個原子組

en: Play the whole collection of atom sets
zh_TW: 播放所有收集的原子組

en: Pause playing
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Go to next atom set in the collection
zh_TW: 前往收集的下一個原子組

en: Jump to last atom set in the collection
zh_TW: 跳到收集的最後一個原子組

en: Delete atoms
zh_TW: 刪除原子

en: Checkpoint File:
zh_TW: Checkpoint檔案:

en: Route
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Method:
zh_TW: 方法:

en: Basis Set:
zh_TW: 基本設定(Basis Set)：

en: Job Options:
zh_TW: 工作的選項：

en: Molecular Properties
zh_TW: 分子特性

en: Total Charge:
zh_TW: 總電荷:

en: Multiplicity:
zh_TW: 多重性:

en: Gaussian Input File Name
zh_TW: Gaussian 輸入檔名

en: File...
zh_TW: 檔案...

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: &Macros
zh_TW: 巨集(&M)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &New
zh_TW: 開新檔案(&N)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啓(&O)

en: Open a file.
zh_TW: 開啓檔案

en: Open &URL
zh_TW: 開啓URL(&U)

en: Get &MOL
zh_TW: 取得 &MOL

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入 (&R)

en: Scrip&t Editor...
zh_TW: 指令稿編輯器&t

en: Conso&le...
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Jmol Java &Console
zh_TW: Jmol Java 主控台(&C)

en: AtomSet&Chooser...
zh_TW: 原子集合選擇器(&C)

en: &Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Export &Image...
zh_TW: 匯出圖像(&I)

en: Save current view as an image.
zh_TW: 將目前檢視存為圖像

en: Export to &Web Page...
zh_TW: 匯出網頁(&W)

en: Export one or more views to a web page.
zh_TW: 匯出一到多個檢視至網頁

en: Render in POV-&Ray...
zh_TW: 在 POV-Ray 中呈現(&R)...

en: Render in POV-Ray
zh_TW: 在 POV-Ray 中渲染繪圖

en: Write &State...
zh_TW: 記下狀態 (&S)

en: Save current view as a Jmol state script.
zh_TW: 以 Jmol 狀態指令稿儲存現在顯示的畫面

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: Print view.
zh_TW: 列印檢視

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉檔案(&C)

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&X)

en: Recent &Files...
zh_TW: 最近開啓檔案(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Copy &Image
zh_TW: 複製影像(&I)

en: Copy Script
zh_TW: 拷貝指令稿

en: Pr&eferences...
zh_TW: 選項(&e)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上( &P)

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇 (&S)

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: Hydrogen
zh_TW: 氫

en: Carbon
zh_TW: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh_TW: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh_TW: 氧

en: Phosphorus
zh_TW: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh_TW: 硫

en: Amino
zh_TW: 胺基

en: Nucleic
zh_TW: 原子核的

en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: Hetero
zh_TW: 異質的

en: &Display
zh_TW: 顯示(&D)

en: &Atom
zh_TW: 原子(&A)

en: {0}% van der Waals
zh_TW: {0}% 凡得瓦力

en: &Bond
zh_TW: 化學鍵 (&B)

en: &Wireframe
zh_TW: 線框 (&W)

en: &Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: &Symbol
zh_TW: 符號(&S)

en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

en: &Number
zh_TW: 數字(&N)

en: &Centered
zh_TW: 置中(&C)

en: &Upper right
zh_TW: 右上(&U)

en: &Vector
zh_TW: 向量 (&V)

en: &On
zh_TW: 於(&O)

en: {0} pixels
zh_TW: {0} 像素

en: Scale {0}
zh_TW: 刻度 {0}

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: &Perspective Depth
zh_TW: 透視深度(&P)

en: A&xes
zh_TW: 軸(&x)

en: B&ounding Box
zh_TW: 有界盒子(&o)

en: &Hydrogens
zh_TW: 氫原子(&H)

en: V&ectors
zh_TW: 向量(&e)

en: &Measurements
zh_TW: 測量(&M)

en: Resi&ze
zh_TW: 調整大小(&Z)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Front
zh_TW: 前端(&F)

en: &Top
zh_TW: 頂端(&T)

en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 底端(&B)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右端(&R)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左端(&R)

en: Tr&ansform...
zh_TW: 轉換(&a)

en: Define &Center
zh_TW: 設定中心點(&C)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Gaussian...
zh_TW: 高斯(&G)...

en: Distance &Units
zh_TW: 距離的單位(&U)

en: &Nanometers 1E-9
zh_TW: 奈米(&N) 1E-9

en: &Angstroms 1E-10
zh_TW: 埃(&A) 1E-10

en: &Picometers 1E-12
zh_TW: 微微米(&P) 1E-12

en: &Animate...
zh_TW: 動畫(&A)...

en: &Vibrate...
zh_TW: 振動(&V)...

en: &Graph...
zh_TW: 圖形(&G)...

en: Calculate chemical &shifts...
zh_TW: 計算化學位移(&s)...

en: &Crystal Properties
zh_TW: 晶體性質(&C)

en: &Once
zh_TW: 一次(&O)

en: &Loop
zh_TW: 環(&L)

en: P&alindrome
zh_TW: 回文結構(&a)

en: &Stop animation
zh_TW: 停止動畫(&S)

en: &Rewind to first frame
zh_TW: 倒回第一個畫面(&R)

en: Rewind to first frame
zh_TW: 倒回第一個畫面

en: Go to &next frame
zh_TW: 跳到下個畫面(&n)

en: Go to next frame
zh_TW: 跳到下一個畫面

en: Go to &previous frame
zh_TW: 跳到前個畫面(&p)

en: Go to previous frame
zh_TW: 跳到前個畫面

en: All &frames
zh_TW: 所有的框架

en: All frames
zh_TW: 所有的框架

en: Go to &last frame
zh_TW: 跳到最後一個畫面(&l)

en: Go to last frame
zh_TW: 跳到最後一個畫面

en: Start &vibration
zh_TW: 開始振動(&v)

en: &Stop vibration
zh_TW: 停止振動(&S)

en: &First frequency
zh_TW: 第一頻率(&F)

en: &Next frequency
zh_TW: 下一個頻率(&N)

en: &Previous frequency
zh_TW: 前一個頻率(&P)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: What's New
zh_TW: 更新資訊

en: Hydrogens
zh_TW: 氫

en: Measurements
zh_TW: 測量

en: Perspective Depth
zh_TW: 透視深度

en: Axes
zh_TW: 軸

en: Bounding Box
zh_TW: 邊界方塊

en: RasMol/Chime compatible axes orientation/rotations
zh_TW: 相容於 RasMol/Chime 軸方向/轉動

en: File Preview (requires restarting Jmol)
zh_TW: 檔案預視(Jmol須重新啟動)

en: Clear history (requires restarting Jmol)
zh_TW: 清除歷史 (需要重新開啟 Jmol)

en: Use Atom Color
zh_TW: 使用原子顏色

en: Rotate molecule.
zh_TW: 旋轉分子

en: Select a set of atoms using SHIFT-LEFT-DRAG.
zh_TW: 使用 SHIFT-LEFT-DRAG 選擇一群原子

en: Click atoms to measure distances
zh_TW: 按下原子來測量距離

en: Click an atom to center on it
zh_TW: 點選原子可以置於中間

en: Return molecule to home position.
zh_TW: 把原子搬回原點

en: Open the model kit.
zh_TW: 開啟模型組工具

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: To get a 3-D model you can manipulate, click {0}here{1}. Download time may be significant the first time the applet is loaded.
zh_TW: 可以手動取得3-D模型，按{0}中的{1}。第一次載入applet時，須要相當長的下載時間。

en: Insert the page TITLE here.
zh_TW: 在這兒插入標題(page TITLE)

en: Insert the page INTRODUCTION here.
zh_TW: 在這兒插入簡介(page INTRODUCTION)

en: Insert additional explanatory text here. Long text will wrap around Jmol model {0}.
zh_TW: 在此加入額外的說明文字. 若文字過多, 將會圍繞在 Jmol 模型 {0}.

en: Insert your TITLE and INTRODUCTION here.
zh_TW: 在這兒插入標題和簡介

en: Insert more information for {0} here.
zh_TW: 更多有關{0}資訊請加在這裡。

en: Jmol Help
zh_TW: 關於 Jmol

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Initializing 3D display...
zh_TW: 啟始 3D 顯示...

en: Initializing Script Window...
zh_TW: 啟始指令稿視窗...

en: Building Command Hooks...
zh_TW: 建立指令關連...

en: Building Menubar...
zh_TW: 建定選單列...

en: Starting display...
zh_TW: 開始顯示...

en: Setting up Drag-and-Drop...
zh_TW: 設定拖放

en: Launching main frame...
zh_TW: 開啟主要視框...

en: Initializing Preferences...
zh_TW: 啟始使用偏號...

en: Initializing Recent Files...
zh_TW: 啟始最近用過的檔案...

en: Jmol Java Console
zh_TW: Jmol Java 主控台

en: Could not create ConsoleTextArea:
zh_TW: 無法產生 ConsoleTextArea：

en: Creating main window...
zh_TW: 創立主要視窗...

en: Initializing Swing...
zh_TW: 啟始 Swing...

en: Initializing Jmol...
zh_TW: 啟始 Jmol...

en: Closing Jmol...
zh_TW: 關閉Jmol...

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址(URL)

en: Enter URL of molecular model
zh_TW: 輸入分子模型的網址(URL)

en: IO Exception:
zh_TW: 輸出入錯誤：

en: width height?
zh_TW: 寬度高度?

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: DeleteAll
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解除

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Conversion from Jmol to POV-Ray
zh_TW: 把格式從Jmol轉成POV-Ray

en: File Name:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Working Directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

en: Where the .pov files will be saved
zh_TW: 要把 .pov 檔存在那裡

en: POV-Ray Runtime Options
zh_TW: 執行 POV-Ray 時的選項

en: Run POV-Ray directly
zh_TW: 直接執行 POV-Ray

en: Launch POV-Ray from within Jmol
zh_TW: 在Jmol中直接執行 POV-Ray

en: Display While Rendering
zh_TW: 顯示描繪中的圖形

en: Should POV-Ray attempt to display while rendering?
zh_TW: POV-Ray是否顯示描繪中的圖形？

en: width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Image width
zh_TW: 影像寬度

en: height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Image height
zh_TW: 影像高度

en: Fixed ratio :
zh_TW: 固定比例：

en: Use a fixed ratio for width:height
zh_TW: 對 寬度：高度 使用固定比例

en: User defined
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Keep ratio of Jmol window
zh_TW: 保待Jmol視窗比例

en: Alpha transparency
zh_TW: Alpha 透明

en: Output Alpha transparency data
zh_TW: 輸出 Alpha 透明資料

en: Mosaic preview
zh_TW: 預覽合成的圖

en: Render the image in several passes
zh_TW: 分多階段描繪圖形

en: Start size :
zh_TW: 開始的大小：

en: Initial size of the tiles
zh_TW: 圖素 (tiles) 的啟始大小

en: End size :
zh_TW: 最終的大小：

en: Final size of the tiles
zh_TW: 圖素(tiles) 的最終大小

en: Location of the POV-Ray Executable
zh_TW: POV-Ray可執行之處

en: Go!
zh_TW: 開始！

en: Save file and possibly launch POV-Ray
zh_TW: 儲存檔案並可能的話執行 POV-Ray

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel this dialog without saving
zh_TW: 關閉對話框且不儲存檔案

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Atoms
zh_TW: 原子

en: Bonds
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Jmol Defaults
zh_TW: Jmol預設值

en: RasMol Defaults
zh_TW: RasMol預設值

en: Apply
zh_TW: 確認

en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Default atom size
zh_TW: 預設的原子大小

en: (percentage of vanDerWaals radius)
zh_TW: (凡得瓦半徑百分比)

en: Compute Bonds
zh_TW: 計算化學鍵

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: Don't Compute Bonds
zh_TW: 不要計算化學鍵

en: Default Bond Radius
zh_TW: 預設鍵的半徑

en: (Angstroms)
zh_TW: (埃)

en: Bond Tolerance - sum of two covalent radii + this value
zh_TW: 化學鍵誤差--二共價鍵半徑和 + 這個值

en: Minimum Bonding Distance
zh_TW: 最小的化學鍵距

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近存取檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: What's New in Jmol
zh_TW: Jmol的新功能

en: Check
zh_TW: 勾選

en: Halt
zh_TW: 停止

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: History
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step
zh_TW: 步進

en: Top
zh_TW: 到最上層

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度

en: Gradians
zh_TW: 梯度

en: Units of Pi
zh_TW: Pi 的單位

en: Attempt to make scratch directory failed.
zh_TW: 創造暫檔存取目錄失敗

en: Log and Error Messages:
zh_TW: 記錄及錯誤訊息：

en: Messages (see Log tab for full history):
zh_TW: 訊息(請參照記錄標籤以獲取詳細記錄)：

en: These names will be used for button labels
zh_TW: 這些名字將用來做為按扭標籤

en: Jmol Web Page Maker
zh_TW: Jmol網頁設計工具

en: Couldn't find file: {0}
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：{0}

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: click and drag to reorder
zh_TW: 點選及拖曳以重新排序

en: Select widgets:
zh_TW: 選擇圖形介面元素 (widgets)

en: Help/Instructions
zh_TW: 說明/指導

en: Cartoon of Page
zh_TW: 此頁的卡通漫畫

en: Save HTML as...
zh_TW: 儲存為HTML

en: Author (your name):
zh_TW: 作者(你的名字)：

en: Browser window title for this web page:
zh_TW: 網頁標題

en: Error creating new instance containing script(s) and image.
zh_TW: 產生新的含有指令稿及圖形的實例時發生錯誤。

en: added Instance {0}
zh_TW: 己加入實例{0}

en: file {0} created
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 新增完成

en: Call to FileWriter unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 呼叫FileWriter失敗

en: Using directory {0}
zh_TW: 目錄{0}使用中

en: adding {0}
zh_TW: 加入 {0}

en: Unable to load resource {0}
zh_TW: 無法載入資源 {0}

en: creating {0}
zh_TW: 正在產生{0}

en: copying
    {0}
             to
zh_TW: 複製
    {0}
             到

en: compressing large data file to
zh_TW: 正在壓縮大的資料檔至

en: Spin on/off
zh_TW: 旋轉  開/關

en: enable/disable spin
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉  旋轉

en: Spin on
zh_TW: 開啟旋轉

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色:

en: Stereo Viewing
zh_TW: 立體視覺

en: select stereo type
zh_TW: 選擇立體視覺種類

en: Stereo Off
zh_TW: 關閉立體視覺

en: Red/Blue
zh_TW: 紅/藍

en: Red/Cyan
zh_TW: 紅/靛

en: Red/Green
zh_TW: 紅/綠

en: Animation Control
zh_TW: 動畫控制

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: First Frame
zh_TW: 第一格

en: Previous Frame
zh_TW: 上一格

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Next Frame
zh_TW: 下一格

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Last Frame
zh_TW: 最後一格

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Palindrome
zh_TW: 迴文

en: Play Once
zh_TW: 播放一次

en: Open Console Button
zh_TW: 開啟指令列的按鍵

en: launch Jmol console
zh_TW: 啟動 Jmol 指令列

en: Jmol Console
zh_TW: Jmol 主控台

en: Download view
zh_TW: 下載觀看

en: unimplemented
zh_TW: 未實作的
