Jmol - en to ko translation catalogue (396 entries)

en: Jmol Script Console
ko: Jmol 스크립트 콘솔

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Search...
ko: 찾기(&S)...

en: &Commands
ko: 명령(&C)

en: Math &Functions
ko: 수학 함수(&F)

en: Set &Parameters
ko: 파라메터 설정(&P)

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Clear Output
ko: 출력 지우기

en: Clear Input
ko: 입력 지우기

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Load
ko: 불러옴

en: press CTRL-ENTER for new line or paste model data and press Load
ko: CTRL-ENTER를 누르면 다음줄로 넘어가며 혹은 모델 데이타를 붙여넣기한 후에 불러옴을 누르세요

en: Jmol Script Editor
ko: Jmol 스크립트 편집기

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Pause
ko: 멈춤

en: Resume
ko: 다시

en: Halt
ko: 끝내기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: File or URL:
ko: 파일 혹은 URL:

en: Image Type
ko: 그림 형식

en: JPEG Quality ({0})
ko: JPEG 화질 ({0})

en: PNG Compression  ({0})
ko: PNG 압축 ({0})

en: PNG Quality ({0})
ko: PNG 품질 ({0})

en: Yes
ko: 확인

en: No
ko: 취소

en: Do you want to overwrite file {0}?
ko: 파일 {0}을(를) 덮어쓸까요?

en: Warning
ko: 주의

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Abort file chooser dialog
ko: 파일 선택 대화창 취소

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Open selected directory
ko: 선택된 디렉토리 열기

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Generic File
ko: 일반 파일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: File Name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Files of Type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: FileChooser help
ko: 파일 선택기 도움말

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Look In:
ko: 보기 방식:

en: Error creating new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기 실패

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Open selected file
ko: 선택한 파일 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save selected file
ko: 선택한 파일 저장

en: Update
ko: 갱신

en: Update directory listing
ko: 디렉토리 리스트 갱신

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Up One Level
ko: 상위 폴더

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Append models
ko: 모델 추가

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: British English
ko: 영국 영어

en: American English
ko: 미국 영어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Norwegian Bokmal
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Dutch
ko: 네델란드어

en: Occitan
ko: 오시탄어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포루투갈어

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 포루투갈어(브라질)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Could not get class for force field {0}
ko: 포스필드 {0}을(를) 위한 클래스를 가져올 수 없음

en: No atoms selected -- nothing to do!
ko: 아무 원자도 선택안됨 -- 실행 안함!

en: {0} atoms will be minimized.
ko: {0} 원자를 최적화하려 함

en: could not setup force field {0}
ko: 포스필드 {0}(을)를 설정할 수 없음

en: center
ko: 중앙

en: All
ko: 모두

en: {0} processors
ko: {0} 프로세서

en: {0} MB total
ko: 총 {0} MB

en: {0} MB maximum
ko: {0} MB 최대

en: Mouse Manual
ko: 마우스 설명서

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: No atoms loaded
ko: 원자 없음

en: Configurations
ko: 구성

en: Element
ko: 원소

en: Model/Frame
ko: 모델/프레임

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: By Residue Name
ko: Residue 이름으로

en: By HETATM
ko: HETATM으로

en: Symmetry
ko: 대칭

en: Model information
ko: 모델 정보

en: Select ({0})
ko: 선택 ({0})

en: All {0} models
ko: 전체 {0} 모델

en: Configurations ({0})
ko: 구성 ({0})

en: Collection of {0} models
ko: {0} 모델의 콜렉션

en: atoms: {0}
ko: 원자: {0}

en: bonds: {0}
ko: 결합: {0}

en: groups: {0}
ko: 그룹: {0}

en: chains: {0}
ko: 체인: {0}

en: polymers: {0}
ko: 중합체: {0}

en: model {0}
ko: 모델 {0}

en: View {0}
ko: 뷰 {0}

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Biomolecules
ko: 바이오분자

en: biomolecule {0} ({1} atoms)
ko: 바이오분자 {0} ({1}개 원자)

en: load biomolecule {0} ({1} atoms)
ko: 바이오분자 {0} 부르기 ({1}개 원자)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display Selected Only
ko: 선택한 것만 보기

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Front
ko: 앞면

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Back
ko: 뒷면

en: Protein
ko: 단백질

en: Backbone
ko: 백본

en: Side Chains
ko: 곁가지 체인

en: Polar Residues
ko: 극성 Residues

en: Nonpolar Residues
ko: 무극성 Residues

en: Basic Residues (+)
ko: 기본 Residues (+)

en: Acidic Residues (-)
ko: 산성 Residues (-)

en: Uncharged Residues
ko: 무전하 Residues

en: Nucleic
ko: 핵산

en: Bases
ko: 염기

en: AT pairs
ko: AT 짝

en: GC pairs
ko: GC 짝

en: AU pairs
ko: AU 짝

en: Secondary Structure
ko: 제2 스트럭쳐

en: Hetero
ko: 헤테로

en: All PDB "HETATM"
ko: PDB의 모든 "HETATM"

en: All Solvent
ko: 모든 용매

en: All Water
ko: 모든 물분자

en: Nonaqueous Solvent
ko: Nonaqueous 용매

en: Ligand
ko: 리간드

en: Carbohydrate
ko: 탄수화물

en: None of the above
ko: 위에 없음

en: Style
ko: 속성

en: Scheme
ko: 형식

en: CPK Spacefill
ko: CPK 공간채움

en: Ball and Stick
ko: 공 막대기

en: Sticks
ko: 막대기

en: Wireframe
ko: 뼈대

en: Cartoon
ko: 카툰

en: Trace
ko: 트레이스

en: Atoms
ko: 원자

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: {0}% van der Waals
ko: {0}% 반데르발스

en: Bonds
ko: 결합

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Hydrogen Bonds
ko: 수소 결합

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Structures
ko: 스트럭쳐

en: Cartoon Rockets
ko: 카본 로켓

en: Ribbons
ko: 리본

en: Rockets
ko: 로켓

en: Vibration
ko: 진동

en: Vectors
ko: 벡터

en: {0} pixels
ko: {0} 픽셀

en: Scale {0}
ko: 스케일 {0}

en: Stereographic
ko: 입체

en: Red+Cyan glasses
ko: 빨강+시안 안경

en: Red+Blue glasses
ko: 빨강+파랑 안경

en: Red+Green glasses
ko: 빨강+녹색 안경

en: Cross-eyed viewing
ko: Cross-eyed 보기

en: Wall-eyed viewing
ko: Wall-eyed 보기

en: Labels
ko: 표지

en: With Element Symbol
ko: 원소기호로

en: With Atom Name
ko: 원자이름으로

en: With Atom Number
ko: 원자 번호로

en: Position Label on Atom
ko: 원자에 번호지정

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Upper Right
ko: 우상

en: Lower Right
ko: 우하

en: Upper Left
ko: 좌상

en: Lower Left
ko: 좌하

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Element (CPK)
ko: 원소 (CPK)

en: Alternative Location
ko: 다른 위치

en: Molecule
ko: 분자

en: Formal Charge
ko: Formal 전하

en: Partial Charge
ko: 부분 전하

en: Temperature (Relative)
ko: 온도 (상대적)

en: Temperature (Fixed)
ko: 온도 (절대값)

en: Amino Acid
ko: 아미노산

en: Chain
ko: 체인

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Monomer
ko: 모노머

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Cyan
ko: 시안

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Indigo
ko: 인디고

en: Violet
ko: 보라

en: Salmon
ko: 연어살색

en: Olive
ko: 올리브

en: Maroon
ko: 진한빨강

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Slate Blue
ko: 연청

en: Gold
ko: 금색

en: Orchid
ko: 연보라

en: Make Opaque
ko: 불투명으로

en: Make Translucent
ko: 투명으로

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Surfaces
ko: 표면

en: Axes
ko: 축

en: Boundbox
ko: 경계상자

en: Unit cell
ko: 단위 cell

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Spin
ko: 회전

en: Set X Rate
ko: X축 회전

en: Set Y Rate
ko: Y축 회전

en: Set Z Rate
ko: Z축 회전

en: Set FPS
ko: FPS 설정

en: Animation
ko: 동영상

en: Animation Mode
ko: 동영상 모드

en: Play Once
ko: 한번만

en: Palindrome
ko: 왔다갔다

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Next Frame
ko: 다음 장면

en: Previous Frame
ko: 이전 장면

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Reverse
ko: 반대로

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Measurements
ko: 측정

en: Double-Click begins and ends all measurements
ko: 시작하고 끝낼때 더블 클릭을 누름

en: Click for distance measurement
ko: 클릭하면 거리 측정

en: Click for angle measurement
ko: 클릭하면 각도 측정

en: Click for torsion (dihedral) measurement
ko: 클릭하면 꼬인각 (이면각) 측정

en: Delete measurements
ko: 측정 지우기

en: List measurements
ko: 측정 리스트

en: Distance units nanometers
ko: 길이단위 나노미터

en: Distance units Angstroms
ko: 길이 단위 옹스트롬

en: Distance units picometers
ko: 길이 단위 피코미터

en: Set picking
ko: 선택 설정

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Identity
ko: 식별자

en: Label
ko: 표지

en: Select atom
ko: 원자 선택

en: Select chain
ko: 체인 선택

en: Select element
ko: 원소 선택

en: Select group
ko: 그룹 선택

en: Select molecule
ko: 분자 선택

en: Select site
ko: 사이트 선택

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: File Contents
ko: 파일 내용

en: File Header
ko: 파일 헤더

en: Isosurface JVXL data
ko: Isosurface JVXL 데이터

en: Molecular orbital JVXL data
ko: 분자 오비탈 JVXL 데이터

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Orientation
ko: 배향

en: Space group
ko: 공간 그룹

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Open from PDB
ko: PDB에서 열기

en: Load full unit cell
ko: 전체 단위 세포 불러오기

en: Save a copy of {0}
ko: {0}의 복사본을 저장

en: Save script with state
ko: 상태를 스크립트로 저장

en: Save script with history
ko: 기록을 스크립트로 저장

en: Export {0} image
ko: {0} 이미지 내보내기

en: Export {0} 3D model
ko: {0} 3D 모델 내보내기

en: Computation
ko: 연산

en: Optimize structure
ko: 최적화 구조

en: Extract MOL data
ko: MOL 테이타 추출

en: Dot Surface
ko: 점 포면

en: van der Waals Surface
ko: 반데르발스 표면

en: Molecular Surface
ko: 분자 표면

en: Solvent Surface ({0}-Angstrom probe)
ko: 용매 표면 ({0}-옹스트롬 프로브)

en: Solvent-Accessible Surface (VDW + {0} Angstrom)
ko: Solvent-Accessiable 표면 (VDW + {0} 옹스트롬)

en: Reload {0}
ko: 다시부르기 {0}

en: Reload {0} + Display {1}
ko: {0} 다시읽기  + {1} 보기

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Dotted
ko: 점

en: Pixel Width
ko: 픽셀 너비

en: Angstrom Width
ko: 옹스트롬 너비

en: Selection Halos
ko: 선택 표시

en: Show Hydrogens
ko: 수소 보기

en: Show Measurements
ko: 측정 보기

en: Perspective Depth
ko: 원근 깊이

en: RasMol Colors
ko: RasMol색

en: About...
ko: 정보...

en: script compiler ERROR:
ko: 스크립트 컴파일러 오류:

en: x y z axis expected
ko: x y z 축 필요

en: bad argument count
ko: 인자 개수 오류

en: Miller indices cannot all be zero.
ko: 밀러 지수는 모든 값이 0일 수 없음

en: bad [R,G,B] color
ko: 잘못된 [R,G,B] 색상

en: boolean expected
ko: 부울린값 필요

en: boolean or number expected
ko: 부울린 혹은 숫자 필요

en: boolean, number, or {0} expected
ko: 부울린, 숫자 혹은 {0} 필요

en: color expected
ko: 색상 필요

en: a color or palette name (Jmol, Rasmol) is required
ko: 색상 혹은 팔레트 이름 (Jmol, Rasmol)이 필요

en: command expected
ko: 명령이 필요함

en: draw object not defined
ko: 그림 객체가 정의 안됨

en: unexpected end of script command
ko: 예상치않은 스크립트 명령

en: valid (atom expression) expected
ko: 유효한 (원자 표현식) 필요

en: (atom expression) or integer expected
ko: (원자 표현식) 혹은 정수 필요

en: filename expected
ko: 파일 이름 필요

en: file not found
ko: 파일 없음

en: incompatible arguments
ko: 비호환 인자

en: insufficient arguments
ko: 부족한 인자

en: integer expected
ko: 정수가 필요

en: integer out of range ({0} - {1})
ko: 정수가 범위에 벗어남 ({0} - {1})

en: invalid argument
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: invalid parameter order
ko: 잘못된 인자 순서

en: keyword expected
ko: 키워드 필요

en: no MO coefficient data available
ko: MO 계수 정보 없음

en: An MO index from 1 to {0} is required
ko: 1에서 {0} 사이의 MO 지정값이 필요함

en: no MO basis/coefficient data available for this frame
ko: 현재 프레임에 대한 MO basis/계수 정보가 없음

en: no MO occupancy data available
ko: MO 점유값이 없음

en: Only one molecular orbital is available in this file
ko: 단 하나의 분자궤도가 있습니다

en: {0} require that only one model be displayed
ko: {0}(은)는 단 하나의 모델만 표시됨

en: No data available
ko: 아무 정보가 없음

en: No partial charges were read from the file; Jmol needs these to render the MEP data.
ko: 부분 전하 정보가 없습니다; Jmol은 MEP 정보를 보여주기 위해 이 정보가필요합니다.

en: No unit cell
ko: 단위 cell 없음

en: number expected
ko: 숫자 필요

en: number must be ({0} or {1})
ko: 유효한 숫자는 ({0} 혹은 {1})

en: decimal number out of range ({0} - {1})
ko: 십진수가 범위에 벗어남 ({0} - {1})

en: object name expected after '$'
ko: '$' 뒤에 객체 이름이 필요

en: plane expected -- either three points or atom expressions or {0} or {1} or {2}
ko: 평면이 필요함 -- 세개의 점 혹은 원자 표현식 혹은 {0} 혹은 {1} 혹은 {2}

en: property name expected
ko: 속성 이름 필요

en: space group {0} was not found.
ko: 공간 그룹 {0}(을)를 찾을 수 없음

en: quoted string expected
ko: 따옴표로 감싼 문자열 필요

en: quoted string or identifier expected
ko: 인용된 문자열 혹은 지정자 필요

en: too many rotation points were specified
ko: 너무 많은 회전 포인트가 지정됨

en: too many script levels
ko: 너무 많은 스크립트 단계

en: unrecognized atom property
ko: 모르는 원자 속성

en: unrecognized bond property
ko: 모르는 결합 속성

en: unrecognized command
ko: 모르는 명령

en: runtime unrecognized expression
ko: 런타임시 인식안되는 표현식

en: unrecognized object
ko: 모르는 객체

en: unrecognized {0} parameter
ko: 이해할 수 없는 {0} 파라메터

en: unrecognized SHOW parameter --  use {0}
ko: SHOW 인자가 인식안됨 -- {0} 사용

en: write what? {0} or {1} "filename"
ko: 무엇을 쓰나요? {0} 혹은 {1} "파일이름"

en: script ERROR:
ko: 스크립트 오류:

en: {0} atoms deleted
ko: {0} 원자 지움

en: {0} hydrogen bonds
ko: {0} 수소 결합

en: invalid context for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 잘못된 컨텍스트

en: { number number number } expected
ko: { 숫자 숫자 숫자 } 필요

en: end of expression expected
ko: 수식의 끝이 요구됨

en: identifier or residue specification expected
ko: 식별자 혹은 residue 지정이 필요함

en: invalid atom specification
ko: 잘못된 원자 지정

en: invalid chain specification
ko: 잘못된 체인 지정

en: invalid expression token: {0}
ko: 잘못된 수식 토큰: {0}

en: invalid model specification
ko: 잘못된 모델 지정

en: missing END for {0}
ko: {0}에 END가 없습니다

en: number or variable name expected
ko: 숫자 혹은 변수 이름이 필요

en: {0} expected
ko: {0}이(가) 필요함

en: {0} unexpected
ko: {0}은(는) 불필요함

en: unrecognized expression token: {0}
ko: 이해할  수 없는 수식 토큰: {0}

en: unrecognized token: {0}
ko: 이해할 수 없는 토큰: {0}

en: {0} connections deleted
ko: {0} 결함 제거

en: {0} new bonds; {1} modified
ko: {0} 새 결합: {1} 변경됨

en: Jmol Applet version {0} {1}.
    
    An OpenScience project.
    
    See http://www.jmol.org for more information
ko: Jmol 애플릿 버전 {0} {1}.
    
    An OpenScience project.
    
    더 많은 정보는 http://www.jmol.org를 참조하세요

en: File Error:
ko: 파일 오류:

en: rotate
ko: 회전

en: translate
ko: 번역

en: zoom
ko: 확대

en: pick one more atom in order to spin the model around an axis
ko: 축상으로 돌리기위해 하나 혹은 더 많은 원자를 고르세요

en: pick two atoms in order to spin the model around an axis
ko: 모델을 축상으로 회전하기 위해 두개의 원자를 고르세요

en: {0} atoms hidden
ko: {0} 원자 숨김

en: {0} atoms selected
ko: {0} 원자 선택
