joserfc - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: We recommend using the latest version of Python. ``joserfc`` supports Python 3.8 and newer. The package has a dependency of cryptography_, if you encountered any issues related with cryptography, you can follow the documentation `installation of cryptography <https://cryptography.io/en/latest/installation/>`_.
zh: 我们建议使用最新版本的 Python。``joserfc`` 支持 Python 3.8 及更高版本。该库依赖 cryptography_，如果您遇到与 cryptography 相关的任何问题，您可以参考文档 `cryptography 的安装指南 <https://cryptography.io/en/latest/installation/>`_。

en: ``joserfc`` is conveniently available as a Python package on PyPI and can be easily installed using pip.
zh: ``joserfc`` 是一个 Python 库，您可以方便地在 PyPI 上获取，并可使用 pip 进行安装。

en: General
zh: 正常安装

en: C20P and XC20P
zh: C20P 与 XC20P

en: To use :ref:`chacha20` algorithms, developers have to install the ``PyCryptodome`` module.
zh: 要使用 :ref:`chacha20` 算法，开发人员必须安装 ``PyCryptodome`` 模块。

en: Dependency management
zh: 依赖管理

en: There are several ways to manage the dependencies of your project, here are some examples to track ``joserfc`` in your project.
zh: 有多种方法可以管理项目的依赖关系，以下是一些示例，可以用来跟踪您项目中的 ``joserfc``。

en: If you're using ``pyproject.toml`` for your Python project, you can add ``joserfc`` to ``project.dependencies``.
zh: 如果您的 Python 项目使用 ``pyproject.toml``，您可以将 ``joserfc`` 添加到 ``project.dependencies`` 中。

en: If you prefer **pipenv**, you would like to track dependencies in ``Pipfile``, then add ``joserfc`` to ``[packages]`` section.
zh: 如果您更喜欢使用 **pipenv**，您可以在 ``Pipfile`` 中跟踪依赖项，然后将 ``joserfc`` 添加到 ``[packages]`` 部分。

en: If you're tracking dependencies in ``requirements.txt``, you can add ``joserfc`` to the requirements file.
zh: 如果您在 ``requirements.txt`` 中跟踪依赖项，您可以将 ``joserfc`` 添加到 ``requirements.txt`` 文件中。
