joserfc - en to zh translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Errors
zh: 错误类型

en: All errors are based on ``joserfc.errors.JoseError``.
zh: 所有的错误类型都是基于``joserfc.errors.JoseError``。

en: This error is designed for JWS/JWT. It is raised when signature does not match.
zh: 该错误是为 JWS/JWT 设计的，当签名不匹配时触发。

en: short-string error code
zh: 短字符串错误代码

en: This error is designed for DEF zip algorithm. It raised when the compressed data exceeds the maximum allowed length.
zh: 该错误是为 DEF 压缩算法设计的，当压缩数据超过允许的最大长度时触发。

en: long-string to describe this error
zh: 描述此错误的长字符串

en: This error is designed for JWE. It is raised when "enc" value does not work together with "alg" value.
zh: 该错误是为 JWE 设计的，当 "enc" 值与 "alg" 值不兼容时触发。

en: Base Exception for all errors in joserfc.
zh: joserfc 中所有错误的基类异常。

en: API References
zh: API 参考

en: Here covers the interfaces of JWS, JWE, JWK, and JWT.
zh: 此处涵盖 JWS、JWE、JWK 和 JWT 的接口。

en: Most :ref:`jwt` are encoded with JWS in compact serialization.
zh: 大多数 :ref:`jwt` 使用 JWS 进行紧凑序列化编码。

en: JSON Web Encryption (JWE) represents encrypted content using JSON-based data structures.
zh: JSON Web Encryption (JWE) 使用基于 JSON 的数据结构表示加密内容。

en: Learn how to use ``OctKey``, ``RSAKey``, ``ECKey``, ``OKPKey``, and JSON Web Key Set.
zh: 了解如何使用 ``OctKey``、``RSAKey``、``ECKey``、``OKPKey`` 和 JSON Web 密钥集。

en: JSON Web Token (JWT) is built on top of :ref:`jws` or :ref:`jwe`.
zh: JSON Web Token (JWT) 构建于 :ref:`jws` 或 :ref:`jwe` 之上。

en: This part of the documentation covers all the interfaces of ``joserfc.jwe``.
zh: 文档的这一部分涵盖了 ``joserfc.jwe`` 的所有接口。

en: An object to represent the JWE Compact Serialization. It is usually returned by ``decrypt_compact`` method.
zh: 一个对象，用于表示 JWE 紧凑序列化。通常由 ``decrypt_compact`` 方法返回。

en: Add a recipient to the JWE Compact Serialization. Please add a key that comply with the given "alg" value.
zh: 向 JWE 紧凑序列化添加一个接收者。请添加符合给定 "alg" 值的密钥。

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: an instance of a key, e.g. (OctKey, RSAKey, ECKey, and etc)
zh: 一个密钥实例，例如 (OctKey, RSAKey, ECKey 等)

en: extra header in dict
zh: 字典中的额外 header

en: the plaintext in bytes
zh: 字节形式的明文

en: protected header in dict
zh: 字典中的受保护 header

en: An object to represent the JWE Flattened JSON Serialization. It is used by ``encrypt_json``, and it is usually returned by ``decrypt_json`` method.
zh: 一个对象，用于表示 JWE 扁平 JSON 序列化。由 ``encrypt_json`` 使用，通常由 ``decrypt_json`` 方法返回。

en: To construct an object of ``FlattenedJSONEncryption``:
zh: 构造 ``FlattenedJSONEncryption`` 对象：

en: Add a recipient to the JWE JSON Serialization. Please add a key that comply with the "alg" to this recipient.
zh: 向 JWE JSON 序列化添加一个接收者。请添加符合 "alg" 的密钥。

en: recipient's own (unprotected) header
zh: 接收者自己的（未保护的）header

en: represents if the object is in flatten syntax
zh: 表示对象是否为扁平语法

en: An object to represent the JWE General JSON Serialization. It is used by ``encrypt_json``, and it is usually returned by ``decrypt_json`` method.
zh: 一个对象，用于表示 JWE 通用 JSON 序列化。由 ``encrypt_json`` 使用，通常由 ``decrypt_json`` 方法返回。

en: To construct an object of ``GeneralJSONEncryption``:
zh: 构造 ``GeneralJSONEncryption`` 对象：

en: A registry for JSON Web Encryption to keep all the supported algorithms. An instance of ``JWERegistry`` is usually used together with methods in ``joserfc.jwe``.
zh: 一个用于 JSON Web Encryption 的注册表，用于保存所有支持的算法。通常与 ``joserfc.jwe`` 中的方法一起使用。

en: extra header parameters registry
zh: 额外的 header 参数注册表

en: allowed algorithms to be used
zh: 允许使用的算法

en: validating all recipients in a JSON serialization
zh: 验证 JSON 序列化中的所有接收者

en: only allow header key in the registry to be used
zh: 仅允许使用注册表中的 header 密钥

en: Check and validate the fields in header part of a JWS object.
zh: 检查并验证 JWS 对象 header 部分的字段。

en: Get the allowed ("alg") algorithm instance of the given name.
zh: 获取给定名称的允许 ("alg") 算法实例。

en: value of the ``alg``, e.g. ``ECDH-ES``, ``A128KW``
zh: ``alg`` 的值，例如 ``ECDH-ES``、``A128KW``

en: Get the allowed ("enc") algorithm instance of the given name.
zh: 获取给定名称的允许 ("enc") 算法实例。

en: value of the ``enc``, e.g. ``A128CBC-HS256``, ``A128GCM``
zh: ``enc`` 的值，例如 ``A128CBC-HS256``、``A128GCM``

en: Get the allowed ("zip") algorithm instance of the given name.
zh: 获取给定名称的允许 ("zip") 算法实例。

en: value of the ``zip``, e.g. ``DEF``
zh: ``zip`` 的值，例如 ``DEF``

en: Extract and validate the JWE Compact Serialization (in string, or bytes) with the given key. An JWE Compact Serialization looks like:
zh: 使用给定密钥提取并验证 JWE 紧凑序列化（字符串或字节）。JWE 紧凑序列化如下所示：

en: line breaks for display purposes only
zh: 仅用于显示目的的换行

en: a string (or bytes) of the JWE Compact Serialization
zh: JWE 紧凑序列化的字符串（或字节）

en: a flexible private key to decrypt the serialization
zh: 用于解密序列化的灵活型私钥

en: a list of allowed algorithms
zh: 允许的算法列表

en: a JWERegistry to use
zh: 要使用的 JWERegistry

en: only required when using ECDH-1PU
zh: 仅在使用 ECDH-1PU 时需要

en: Returns
zh: 返回值

en: object of the ``CompactEncryption``
zh: ``CompactEncryption`` 对象

en: Decrypt the JWE JSON Serialization (in dict) to a ``GeneralJSONEncryption`` or ``FlattenedJSONEncryption`` object.
zh: 解密 JWE JSON 序列化（字典形式）为 ``GeneralJSONEncryption`` 或 ``FlattenedJSONEncryption`` 对象。

en: JWE JSON Serialization in dict
zh: 字典类型的 JWE JSON 序列化

en: a flexible private key to decrypt the CEK
zh: 用于解密 CEK 的灵活型私钥

en: an instance of ``GeneralJSONEncryption`` or ``FlattenedJSONEncryption``
zh: ``GeneralJSONEncryption`` 或 ``FlattenedJSONEncryption`` 的实例

en: Generate a JWE Compact Serialization. The JWE Compact Serialization represents encrypted content as a compact, URL-safe string.  This string is::
zh: 生成 JWE 紧凑序列化。JWE 紧凑序列化将加密内容表示为紧凑的 URL 安全字符串。该字符串如下所示：

en: protected header part of the JWE, in dict
zh: JWE 的受保护 header 部分，字典形式

en: the content (message) to be encrypted
zh: 要加密的内容（消息）

en: a public key used to encrypt the CEK
zh: 用于加密 CEK 的公钥

en: JWE Compact Serialization in bytes
zh: JWE 紧凑序列化的字节形式

en: Generate a JWE JSON Serialization (in dict). The JWE JSON Serialization represents encrypted content as a JSON object. This representation is neither optimized for compactness nor URL safe.
zh: 生成 JWE JSON 序列化（字典形式）。JWE JSON 序列化将加密内容表示为 JSON 对象。此表示既不优化紧凑性，也不 URL 安全。

en: When calling this method, developers MUST construct an instance of a ``GeneralJSONEncryption`` or ``FlattenedJSONEncryption`` object. Here is an example::
zh: 调用此方法时，开发人员必须构造 ``GeneralJSONEncryption`` 或 ``FlattenedJSONEncryption`` 对象的实例。以下是一个示例：

en: This part of the documentation covers all the interfaces of ``joserfc.jwk``.
zh: 文档的这一部分涵盖了 ``joserfc.jwk`` 的所有接口。

en: Generate a ``ECKey`` with the given "crv" value.
zh: 生成具有给定 "crv" 值的 ``ECKey``。

en: ECKey curve name
zh: ECKey 曲线名称

en: extra parameter in JWK
zh: JWK 中的额外参数

en: generate a private key or public key
zh: 生成私钥或公钥

en: add ``kid`` automatically
zh: 自动添加 ``kid``

en: Registry definition for EC Key https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc7518#section-6.2
zh: EC 密钥注册表定义 https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc7518#section-6.2

en: A registry for JWK to record ``joserfc`` supported key types. Normally, you would use explicit key types like ``OctKey``, ``RSAKey``; This registry provides a way to dynamically import and generate keys. For instance:
zh: JWK 的注册表，用于记录 ``joserfc`` 支持的密钥类型。通常，您会使用显式密钥类型，如 ``OctKey``、``RSAKey``；此注册表提供了一种动态导入和生成密钥的方法。例如：

en: A class method for generating key according to the given key type. When ``key_type`` is "oct" and "RSA", the second parameter SHOULD be a key size in bits. When ``key_type`` is "EC" and "OKP", the second parameter SHOULD be a "crv" string.
zh: 根据给定的密钥类型生成密钥的类方法。当 ``key_type`` 为 "oct" 和 "RSA" 时，第二个参数应为位大小。当 ``key_type`` 为 "EC" 和 "OKP" 时，第二个参数应为 "crv" 字符串。

en: A class method for importing a key from bytes, string, and dict. When ``value`` is a dict, this method can tell the key type automatically, otherwise, developers SHOULD pass the ``key_type`` themselves.
zh: 从字节、字符串和字典导入密钥的类方法。当 ``value`` 为字典时，此方法可以自动识别密钥类型，否则，开发人员应自行传递 ``key_type``。

en: the key data in bytes, string, or dict.
zh: 字节、字符串或字典形式的密钥数据。

en: an optional key type in string.
zh: 可选的密钥类型字符串。

en: extra key parameters
zh: 额外的密钥参数

en: OctKey, RSAKey, ECKey, or OKPKey
zh: OctKey、RSAKey、ECKey 或 OKPKey

en: Key class of the ``OKP`` key type.
zh: ``OKP`` 密钥类型的密钥类。

en: Generate a ``OKPKey`` with the given "crv" value.
zh: 生成具有给定 "crv" 值的 ``OKPKey``。

en: OKPKey curve name
zh: OKPKey 曲线名称

en: Registry definition for OKP Key https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc8037#section-2
zh: OKP 密钥注册表定义 https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc8037#section-2

en: OctKey is a symmetric key, defined by RFC7518 Section 6.4.
zh: OctKey 是对称密钥，由 RFC7518 第 6.4 节定义。

en: Generate a ``OctKey`` with the given bit size (not bytes).
zh: 生成具有给定位大小（不是字节）的 ``OctKey``。

en: size in bit
zh: 位大小

en: must be True
zh: 必须为 True

en: Generate a ``RSAKey`` with the given bit size (not bytes).
zh: 生成具有给定位大小（不是字节）的 ``RSAKey``。

en: Registry definition for RSA Key https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc7518#section-6.3
zh: RSA 密钥注册表定义 https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc7518#section-6.3

en: Guess key from a various sources.
zh: 从各种来源猜测密钥。

en: a very flexible key
zh: 非常灵活的密钥

en: a protocol that has ``headers`` and ``set_kid`` methods
zh: 具有 ``headers`` 和 ``set_kid`` 方法的协议

en: pick a random key from key set
zh: 从密钥集中随机选择一个密钥

en: This part of the documentation covers all the interfaces of ``joserfc.jws``.
zh: 文档的这一部分涵盖了 ``joserfc.jws`` 的所有接口。

en: JSON Web Signature object for compact mode. This object is used to represent the JWS instance.
zh: 用于紧凑模式的 JSON Web Signature 对象。此对象用于表示 JWS 实例。

en: protected header
zh: 受保护的 header

en: JSON Signature object that represents a flattened JSON serialization.
zh: 表示扁平 JSON 序列化的 JSON Signature 对象。

en: mark it as flattened
zh: 标记为扁平

en: the only header member
zh: 唯一的 header 成员

en: JSON Signature object that represents a general JSON serialization.
zh: 表示通用 JSON 序列化的 JSON Signature 对象。

en: mark it as not flattened (general)
zh: 标记为非扁平（通用）

en: a list of header members
zh: header 成员列表

en: A header member of the JSON signature. It is combined with protected header, and unprotected header.
zh: JSON 签名的 header 成员。它由受保护和未保护的 header 组成。

en: unprotected header
zh: 未保护的 header

en: Interface for JWS algorithm. JWA specification (RFC7518) SHOULD implement the algorithms for JWS with this base implementation.
zh: JWS 算法接口。JWA 规范 (RFC7518) 应使用此基础实现来实现 JWS 的算法。

en: Sign the text msg with a private/sign key.
zh: 使用私钥/签名密钥签署文本消息。

en: message bytes to be signed
zh: 要签名的消息字节

en: private key to sign the message
zh: 用于签名消息的私钥

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: Verify the signature of text msg with a public/verify key.
zh: 使用公钥/验证密钥验证文本消息的签名。

en: result signature to be compared
zh: 要比较的结果签名

en: public key to verify the signature
zh: 用于验证签名的公钥

en: boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: A registry for JSON Web Signature to keep all the supported algorithms. An instance of ``JWSRegistry`` is usually used together with methods in ``joserfc.jws``.
zh: 用于 JSON Web Signature 的注册表，用于保存所有支持的算法。通常与 ``joserfc.jws`` 中的方法一起使用。

en: Get the allowed algorithm instance of the given name.
zh: 获取给定名称的允许算法实例。

en: value of the ``alg``, e.g. ``HS256``, ``RS256``
zh: ``alg`` 的值，例如 ``HS256``、``RS256``

en: Register a given JWS algorithm instance to the registry.
zh: 将给定的 JWS 算法实例注册到注册表。

en: Extract and validate the JWS Compact Serialization (in string, or bytes) with the given key. An JWE Compact Serialization looks like:
zh: 使用给定密钥提取并验证 JWS 紧凑序列化（字符串或字节）。JWE 紧凑序列化如下所示：

en: a string (or bytes) of the JWS Compact Serialization
zh: JWS 紧凑序列化的字符串（或字节）

en: a flexible public key to verify the signature
zh: 用于验证签名的灵活公钥

en: a JWSRegistry to use
zh: 要使用的 JWSRegistry

en: object of the ``CompactSignature``
zh: ``CompactSignature`` 对象

en: Extract and validate the JWS (in string) with the given key.
zh: 使用给定密钥提取并验证 JWS（字符串形式）。

en: a dict of the JSON signature
zh: 字典形式的 JSON Signature

en: object of the SignatureData
zh: SignatureData 对象

en: raise
zh: 触发

en: ValueError or BadSignatureError
zh: ValueError 或 BadSignatureError

en: In some contexts, it is useful to integrity-protect content that is not itself contained in a JWS. This method is an implementation of https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc7515#appendix-F
zh: 在某些情况下，保护不包含在 JWS 中的内容的完整性是有用的。此方法是 https://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc7515#appendix-F 的实现

en: It is used to detach the content of the compact and JSON serialization.
zh: 用于分离紧凑和 JSON 序列化内容。

en: You can also detach the JSON serialization:
zh: 您还可以分离 JSON 序列化：

en: Extract the JWS Compact Serialization from bytes to object.
zh: 从字节中提取 JWS 紧凑序列化为对象。

en: JWS in bytes
zh: 字节形式的 JWS

en: Generate a JWS Compact Serialization. The JWS Compact Serialization represents digitally signed or MACed content as a compact, URL-safe string, per Section 7.1.
zh: 生成 JWS 紧凑序列化。JWS 紧凑序列化将数字签名或 MAC 内容表示为紧凑的 URL 安全字符串，参见第 7.1 节。

en: protected header part of the JWS, in dict
zh: JWS 的受保护 header 部分，字典形式

en: payload data of the JWS, in bytes
zh: JWS 的有效载荷数据，字节形式

en: a flexible private key to sign the signature
zh: 用于签名的灵活私钥

en: JWS in str
zh: 字符串形式的 JWS

en: Generate a JWS JSON Serialization (in dict). The JWS JSON Serialization represents digitally signed or MACed content as a JSON object. This representation is neither optimized for compactness nor URL-safe.
zh: 生成 JWS JSON 序列化（字典形式）。JWS JSON 序列化将数字签名或 MAC 内容表示为 JSON 对象。此表示既不优化紧凑性，也不 URL 安全。

en: A general JWS JSON Serialization contains:
zh: 通用 JWS JSON 序列化包含：

en: payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: The "payload" member MUST be present and contain the value BASE64URL(JWS Payload).
zh: “有效载荷”成员必须存在，并包含值 BASE64URL(JWS Payload)。

en: signatures
zh: 签名

en: The "signatures" member value MUST be an array of JSON objects. Each object represents a signature or MAC over the JWS Payload and the JWS Protected Header.
zh: “签名”成员值必须是 JSON 对象数组。每个对象表示 JWS 有效载荷和 JWS 受保护 header 的签名或 MAC。

en: A flatten JWS JSON Serialization looks like:
zh: 扁平 JWS JSON 序列化如下所示：

en: Validate the JWS Compact Serialization with the given key. This method is usually used together with ``extract_compact``.
zh: 使用给定密钥验证 JWS 紧凑序列化。此方法通常与 ``extract_compact`` 一起使用。

en: object of the JWS Compact Serialization
zh: JWS 紧凑序列化的对象

en: This part of the documentation covers all the interfaces of ``joserfc.jwt``.
zh: 文档的这一部分涵盖了 ``joserfc.jwt`` 的所有接口。

en: The "aud" (audience) claim identifies the recipients that the JWT is intended for.  Each principal intended to process the JWT MUST identify itself with a value in the audience claim.  If the principal processing the claim does not identify itself with a value in the "aud" claim when this claim is present, then the JWT MUST be rejected.  In the general case, the "aud" value is an array of case-sensitive strings, each containing a StringOrURI value.  In the special case when the JWT has one audience, the "aud" value MAY be a single case-sensitive string containing a StringOrURI value.  The interpretation of audience values is generally application specific. Use of this claim is OPTIONAL.
zh: “aud”（受众）声明标识 JWT 预期的接收者。每个预期处理 JWT 的主体必须在受众声明中标识自己。如果处理声明的主体在存在此声明时未在“aud”声明中标识自己，则必须拒绝 JWT。一般情况下，“aud”值是包含 StringOrURI 值的区分大小写字符串数组。在 JWT 只有一个受众的特殊情况下，“aud”值可以是包含 StringOrURI 值的单个区分大小写字符串。受众值的解释通常是特定于应用程序的。使用此声明是可选的。

en: The "exp" (expiration time) claim identifies the expiration time on or after which the JWT MUST NOT be accepted for processing.  The processing of the "exp" claim requires that the current date/time MUST be before the expiration date/time listed in the "exp" claim. Implementers MAY provide for some small leeway, usually no more than a few minutes, to account for clock skew.  Its value MUST be a number containing a NumericDate value.  Use of this claim is OPTIONAL.
zh: “exp”（到期时间）声明标识 JWT 必须在或之后的到期时间。处理“exp”声明要求当前日期/时间必须早于“exp”声明中列出的到期日期/时间。实现者可以提供一些小的余地，通常不超过几分钟，以考虑时钟偏差。其值必须是包含 NumericDate 值的数字。使用此声明是可选的。

en: The "iat" (issued at) claim identifies the time at which the JWT was issued.  This claim can be used to determine the age of the JWT.  Its value MUST be a number containing a NumericDate value.  Use of this claim is OPTIONAL.
zh: “iat”（签发时间）声明标识 JWT 的签发时间。此声明可用于确定 JWT 的年龄。其值必须是包含 NumericDate 值的数字。使用此声明是可选的。

en: The "nbf" (not before) claim identifies the time before which the JWT MUST NOT be accepted for processing.  The processing of the "nbf" claim requires that the current date/time MUST be after or equal to the not-before date/time listed in the "nbf" claim.  Implementers MAY provide for some small leeway, usually no more than a few minutes, to account for clock skew.  Its value MUST be a number containing a NumericDate value.  Use of this claim is OPTIONAL.
zh: “nbf”（不早于）声明标识 JWT 必须在之前的时间。处理“nbf”声明要求当前日期/时间必须晚于或等于“nbf”声明中列出的不早于日期/时间。实现者可以提供一些小的余地，通常不超过几分钟，以考虑时钟偏差。其值必须是包含 NumericDate 值的数字。使用此声明是可选的。

en: The extracted token object, which contains ``header`` and ``claims``.
zh: 提取的 Token 对象，包含 ``header`` 和 ``claims``。

en: the header part of the JWT
zh: JWT 的 header 部分

en: the payload part of the JWT
zh: JWT 的有效载荷 (payload) 部分

en: payload claims in dict
zh: 字典形式的有效载荷 (payload) 声明 (claims)

en: header in dict
zh: 字典形式的 header

en: Check if claims contains sensitive information.
zh: 检查声明是否包含敏感信息。

en: Decode the JSON Web Token string with the given key, and validate it with the claims requests.
zh: 使用给定的密钥解码 JSON Web Token 字符串，并使用声明请求进行验证。

en: text of the JWT
zh: JWT 的文本

en: key used to verify the signature
zh: 用于验证签名的密钥

en: a ``JWSRegistry`` or ``JWERegistry`` to use
zh: 要使用的 ``JWSRegistry`` 或 ``JWERegistry``

en: Encode a JSON Web Token with the given header, and claims.
zh: 使用给定的 header 和声明 (claims) 编码 JSON Web Token。

en: A dict of the JWT header
zh: 字典形式的 JWT header 部分

en: A dict of the JWT claims to be encoded
zh: 用来编码的字典形式的 JWT claims 部分

en: key used to sign the signature
zh: 用于签名的密钥
