joserfc - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Getting started
zh: 开始上手

en: Essentials
zh: 必读文档

en: Recipes
zh: 小技巧

en: Development
zh: 开发者文档

en: ``joserfc`` is a Python library that provides a comprehensive implementation of several essential JSON Object Signing and Encryption (JOSE) standards, including JWS (JSON Web Signature), JWE (JSON Web Encryption), JWK (JSON Web Key), JWA (JSON Web Algorithms), and JWT (JSON Web Tokens).
zh: ``joserfc`` 是一个提供了多个重要 JSON Object Signing and Encryption (JOSE) 标准的全面实现的 Python 库，包括 JWS (JSON Web Signature)，JWE (JSON Web Encryption)，JWK (JSON Web Key)，JWA (JSON Web Algorithms)，和 JWT (JSON Web Tokens)。

en: It is derived from Authlib_, but features a redesigned API specific to JOSE functionality.
zh: 它源于 Authlib_，但我们专门为 JOSE 功能重新设计了 API。

en: Usage
zh: 使用方法

en: A quick and simple JWT encoding and decoding would look something like this:
zh: 一个快速而简单的 JWT 编码和解码的示例如下：

en: You would find more details and advanced usage in :ref:`jwt` section.
zh: 您可以在 :ref:`jwt` 部分找到更多详细信息和高级用法。

en: The string ``"your-secret-key"`` employed in the above example is solely intended for demonstration purposes. In a production environment, it is crucial to use a highly secure secret key to ensure robust security measures.
zh: 上述示例中使用的字符串 ``"your-secret-key"`` 仅用于演示目的。在生产环境中，使用高度安全的密钥以确保强大的安全措施是至关重要的。

en: It follows RFCs with extensible API. The module has implementations of:
zh: 它遵循可扩展的 API，并遵循 RFC 标准。该模块包含以下实现：

en: :ref:`rfc7520`: Examples of Protecting Content Using JSON Object Signing and Encryption
zh: :ref:`rfc7520`: 使用 JSON 对象签名和加密保护内容的示例

en: :ref:`rfc7638`: ``thumbprint`` for JWK
zh: :ref:`rfc7638`: JWK 的 ``thumbprint``

en: :ref:`rfc7797`: JSON Web Signature (JWS) :ref:`Unencoded Payload Option <unencoded_payload>`
zh: :ref:`rfc7797`: JSON Web Signature (JWS) :ref:`未编码载荷选项 <rfc7797>`

en: :ref:`rfc8037`: :ref:`OKPKey` and ``EdDSA`` algorithm
zh: :ref:`rfc8037`: :ref:`OKPKey` 和 ``EdDSA`` 算法

en: :ref:`rfc8812`: ``ES256K`` algorithm and ``ECKey`` with curve ``secp256k1``
zh: :ref:`rfc8812`: ``ES256K`` 算法和使用 ``secp256k1`` 曲线的 ``ECKey``

en: :ref:`rfc9278`: JWK Thumbprint URI (``thumbprint_uri``)
zh: :ref:`rfc9278`: JWK 的 ``thumbprint_uri``

en: :ref:`rfc9864`: ``Ed25519`` and ``Ed448`` algorithms
zh: :ref:`rfc9864`: ``Ed25519`` 和 ``Ed448`` 算法

en: And draft RFCs implementation of:
zh: 同时包含如下 JOSE 草案的实现：

en: RFC7520 is implemented as test cases.
zh: RFC7520 是测试案例，详情请参考源码里的 tests 部分。

en: Next
zh: 继续阅读

en: Explore the following sections to discover more about ``joserfc`` and its features.
zh: 浏览以下部分，了解更多关于 ``joserfc`` 及其特性的内容。
