joserfc - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Authors
zh: 作者列表

en: Contributors
zh: 贡献者

en: Contributing
zh: 参与贡献

en: Contributions are welcome, and they are greatly appreciated!
zh: 欢迎贡献，我们非常感激你的参与！

en: Types of contributions
zh: 贡献类型

en: There are many ways you can contribute.
zh: 您可以通过多种方式做出贡献。

en: Report bugs
zh: 报告错误

en: You're welcome to report bugs at `GitHub Issues <https://github.com/authlib/joserfc/issues>`_.
zh: 欢迎使用 `GitHub Issues <https://github.com/authlib/joserfc/issues>`_ 来报告错误。

en: Before reporting a bug, please verify your bug against the latest code in ``main`` branch.
zh: 在向我们报告错误前，请先使用 ``main`` 分支的最新代码检查一下，也许该错误已修复。

en: When reporting a bug, please including:
zh: 报告错误时，请包含：

en: Your operating system name and version.
zh: 你的操作系统以及操作系统的版本。

en: Your Python version.
zh: 你的 Python 版本。

en: Details to reproduce the bug.
zh: 重现错误的步骤。

en: Submit fixes
zh: 提交修改

en: Once you found a bug that you can fix, you're welcome to submit your pull request.
zh: 一旦你发现了一个可以修复的错误，欢迎向我们提交 Pull Request。

en: Improve documentation
zh: 优化文档

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: I strongly suggest you create a virtual environment with ``venv``:
zh: 强烈建议你使用 ``venv`` 创建一个虚拟环境：

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Sponsors
zh: 赞助者

en: Code structure
zh: 代码结构

en: Overview
zh: 概要

en: New RFCs
zh: 新增 RFCs

en: Draft RFCs
zh: 草案

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Generate .pot files
zh: 生成 .pot 文件

en: Update languages
zh: 更新语言包

en: Next, proceed to generate the ``.po`` files in your preferred languages using the ``sphinx-intl`` tool:
zh: 下一步，使用 ``sphinx-intl`` 这个工具来生成你需要的语言的 ``.po`` 文件：

en: In this example, we're using the language code ``de`` to represent German.
zh: 在这个例子中，我们使用语言代码 ``de`` 代表德语。

en: Writing the Translations
zh: 更新翻译文件
