joserfc - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Migrating from Authlib
zh: 从 Authlib 迁移到 joserfc

en: Migrations
zh: 迁移

en: Comparison
zh: 对比

en: :bdg-success:`Yes`
zh: :bdg-success:`是`

en: :bdg-danger:`No`
zh: :bdg-danger:`否`

en: Migrating from PyJWT
zh: 从 PyJWT 迁移到 joserfc

en: Migrating from python-jose
zh: 从 python-jose 迁移到 joserfc
