josm - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11108 entries)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Display the about screen.
zh_CN: 显示关于画面。

en: Help: {0}
zh_CN: 帮助：{0}

en: Java OpenStreetMap Editor
zh_CN: Java OpenStreetMap 编辑器

en: Version {0}
zh_CN: 版本 {0}

en: Last change at {0}
zh_CN: 最后修改于 {0}

en: Java Version {0}
zh_CN: Java 版本 {0}

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Follow us on
zh_CN: 关注我们

en: Preferences are stored in {0}
zh_CN: 首选项存储于 {0}

en: Symbolic names for directories and the actual paths:
zh_CN: 目录的符号名称和实际路径：

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Readme
zh_CN: 说明

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Contribution
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Installation Details
zh_CN: 安装细节

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: About JOSM...
zh_CN: 关于 JOSM...

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Report bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: unset
zh_CN: 取消设定

en: Open directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Failed to locate resource ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 无法定位资源“{0}”。

en: Failed to load resource ''{0}'', error is {1}.
zh_CN: 无法加载资源“{0}”，错误为 {1}。

en: Please select at least one already uploaded node, way, or relation.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个已上传的节点、路径或关系。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Please select the target layer.
zh_CN: 请选择目标图层。

en: Select target layer
zh_CN: 选择目标图层

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: <html>There are no layers the source layer<br>''{0}''<br>could be merged to.</html>
zh_CN: <html>来源图层<br>“{0}”<br>中没有任何图层可合并。</html>

en: No target layers
zh_CN: 没有目标图层

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selects those elements on the map which are chosen on the list above.
zh_CN: 在地图中选中上表中的元素。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Download and show the history of the selected objects
zh_CN: 下载并显示选定对象的历史记录

en: Select WMS layers
zh_CN: 选择 WMS 图层

en: Add layers
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Time filter for "{0}" such as "{1}"
zh_CN: 对"{0}"进行时间过滤，如"{1}"

en: Invalid service URL.
zh_CN: 无效的服务 URL。

en: WMS Error
zh_CN: WMS 错误

en: Could not retrieve WMS layer list.
zh_CN: 无法得到 WMS 图层列表。

en: Could not parse WMS layer list.
zh_CN: 无法解析 WMS 图层列表。

en: Could not parse WMTS layer list.
zh_CN: 无法解析WMTS图层列表。

en: WMTS Error
zh_CN: WMTS错误

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Select image format for WMS layer
zh_CN: 为 WMS 图层选择图像格式

en: Show only layers for current view
zh_CN: 仅显示当前视图的图层

en: Add Node...
zh_CN: 添加节点...

en: Add a node by entering latitude / longitude or easting / northing.
zh_CN: 输入纬度/经度或东移/北移以添加一个节点。

en: Tools: {0}
zh_CN: 工具：{0}

en: Align Nodes in Circle
zh_CN: 将节点排成圆

en: Move the selected nodes into a circle.
zh_CN: 将选定的节点移动到圆内。

en: Selection could not be used to align in circle.
zh_CN: 选择不能用于圆形对齐。

en: Nothing changed
zh_CN: 无变化

en: Please select only one node as center.
zh_CN: 请仅选择一个节点作为中心。

en: Align each Way in Circle
zh_CN: 将每条路径对准圆形

en: One or more nodes involved in this action is outside of the downloaded area.
zh_CN: 此操作所需的某些节点不在下载的区域内。

en: Not enough nodes to calculate center.
zh_CN: 节点数不足以计算中心。

en: Cannot determine center of circle for this geometry.
zh_CN: 无法确定此几何形状的圆心

en: Align Nodes in Line
zh_CN: 将节点排列成直线

en: Move the selected nodes in to a line.
zh_CN: 将选定的点排列到直线上。

en: Please select at least three nodes.
zh_CN: 请至少选择 3 个节点。

en: Can not align a polygon. Abort.
zh_CN: 无法对齐多边形。中止。

en: Intersection of three or more ways can not be solved. Abort.
zh_CN: 不能求解三条以上的路径的交叉点。中止。

en: Two parallels ways found. Abort.
zh_CN: 发现两条平行路径。中止。

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nothing selected to zoom to.
zh_CN: 没有选择缩放的对象。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Zoom to {0}
zh_CN: 缩放到 {0}

en: Zoom the view to {0}.
zh_CN: 将视图缩放至 {0}。

en: View: {0}
zh_CN: 查看：{0}

en: No conflicts to zoom to
zh_CN: 没有冲突可以缩放

en: Changeset Manager
zh_CN: 修改集管理器

en: Toggle visibility of Changeset Manager window
zh_CN: 切换修改集管理窗口的透明度

en: Close open changesets...
zh_CN: 关闭打开的修改集…

en: Close open changesets
zh_CN: 关闭开放的修改集

en: File: {0}
zh_CN: 文件：{0}

en: There are no open changesets
zh_CN: 没有开放的修改集

en: No open changesets
zh_CN: 没有开放的修改集

en: Downloading open changesets ...
zh_CN: 正在下载开放的修改集...

en: Combine Way
zh_CN: 合并路径

en: Combine several ways into one.
zh_CN: 合并多个路径。

en: Change directions?
zh_CN: 改变方向？

en: Reverse and Combine
zh_CN: 反转后组合

en: The ways can not be combined in their current directions.  Do you want to reverse some of them?
zh_CN: 以这些路径目前的方向是不能组合的。是否要将它们中的一部分反转？

en: Could not combine ways<br>(They could not be merged into a single string of nodes)
zh_CN: 无法合并路径<br>(它们无法合并成单串节点)

en: Reverse Ways
zh_CN: 反转路径

en: Combine {0} way | Combine {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 合并 {0} 条路径

en: Please select at least two ways to combine.
zh_CN: 请选择至少两个以上的路径来合并。

en: Combine ways refused<br>(A shared node is outside of the download area)
zh_CN: 合并路径被拒<br>（共享节点在下载区域之外）

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy selected objects to paste buffer.
zh_CN: 复制选定对象到剪贴板。

en: Edit: {0}
zh_CN: 编辑：{0}

en: Please select something to copy.
zh_CN: 请选择要复制的对象。

en: Copy Coordinates
zh_CN: 复制坐标

en: Copy coordinates of selected nodes to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制选定节点的坐标到剪贴板。

en: Copy server URLs
zh_CN: 复制服务器链接

en: Copy server URLs of selected objects to clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选定对象的服务器链接复制到剪贴板。

en: Create Circle
zh_CN: 创建圆形

en: Create a circle from three selected nodes.
zh_CN: 从三个选定的节点建立圆形。

en: Please select exactly two or three nodes or one way with exactly two or three nodes.
zh_CN: 请正确的选择二或三个节点，或一条只有二或三个节点的路径。

en: Those nodes are not in a circle. Aborting.
zh_CN: 这些节点不在一个圆上。中止。

en: Cannot add a node outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能在世界之外添加节点。

en: Update multipolygon
zh_CN: 更新复合多边形

en: Create multipolygon
zh_CN: 建立复合多边形

en: No data loaded.
zh_CN: 未加载数据。

en: You must select at least one way.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一条路径。

en: Non-Way member removed from multipolygon | Non-Way members removed from multipolygon
zh_CN[0]: 从复合多边形移除了非路径成员

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected objects.
zh_CN: 删除选择的对象。

en: Delete confirmation
zh_CN: 删除动作确认

en: You are about to delete nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to delete?
zh_CN: 您将要删除的节点可被其他未下载要素参照。<br>这可能会导致问题，因为其他您未看到的对象可能会使用它们。<br>您真的要删除吗？

en: You are about to delete incomplete objects.<br>This will cause problems because you don''t see the real object.<br>Do you really want to delete?
zh_CN: 您将要删除不完整的对象。<br>这会导致问题，因为您没有看到真正的对象。<br>您真的要删除吗？

en: You are about to delete {0} relation: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary and cannot be undone easily after being uploaded to the server.<br/>Do you really want to delete? | You are about to delete {0} relations: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary and cannot be undone easily after being uploaded to the server.<br/>Do you really want to delete?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要删除 {0} 个关系：{1}<br/>这一步很少是必要的，并且在上传到服务器后，不能很容易地被撤销。<BR/您真的要删除吗？

en: Delete relation?
zh_CN: 删除关系？

en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Delete the active layer. Does not delete the associated file.
zh_CN: 删除活动图层。不删除关联文件。

en: Dialogs panel
zh_CN: 对话面板

en: Toggle dialogs panel, maximize mapview
zh_CN: 切换对话框面板，最大化到地图视图

en: Saving file {0}...
zh_CN: 保存文件{0}…

en: Successfully saved file {0}
zh_CN: 文件{0}保存成功

en: Distribute Nodes
zh_CN: 分布节点

en: Distribute the selected nodes to equal distances along a line.
zh_CN: 依一条直线将选定的节点等距离散布。

en: Ignoring {0} nodes with null coordinates
zh_CN: 忽略 {0} 个空坐标节点

en: Please select :
    * One no self-crossing way with at most two of its nodes;
    * Three nodes.
zh_CN: 请选择：
    * 一条不自我交叉、至少有两个节点的路径；
    * 三个节点。

en: Download data
zh_CN: 下载数据

en: Download data...
zh_CN: 下载数据…

en: Download map data from a server of your choice
zh_CN: 从已选定的服务器上下载地图数据

en: <html>This action will require {0} individual<br>download request. Do you wish<br>to continue?</html> | <html>This action will require {0} individual<br>download requests. Do you wish<br>to continue?</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>这一行动将需要{0}个单独的<br>下载请求。您是否希望<br>继续？</html>

en:   adding {0} {1}
zh_CN:   正在添加 {0} {1}

en: Calculating Download Area
zh_CN: 计算下载区域

en: Download along...
zh_CN: 沿线下载...

en: Download OSM data along the selected ways.
zh_CN: 沿着选定的路径下载 OSM 数据。

en: Download Along
zh_CN: 沿线下载

en: Please select 1 or more ways to download along
zh_CN: 请选择 1 或多条路径来沿着下载

en: Download from OSM along selected ways
zh_CN: 沿选定的路径从 OSM 下载

en: Download notes in current view
zh_CN: 在当前视图中下载注记

en: Download in current view
zh_CN: 在当前视图中下载

en: Download map data from the OSM server in current view
zh_CN: 在当前视图中从 OSM 服务器下载地图数据

en: Download object...
zh_CN: 下载对象...

en: Download OSM object by ID
zh_CN: 根据 ID 下载 OSM 对象

en: Download parent ways/relations...
zh_CN: 下载父路径/关系...

en: Download objects referring to one of the selected objects
zh_CN: 下载参照到选定对象中的对象

en: Draw boundaries of downloaded data
zh_CN: 绘出已下载数据的边界

en: Enable/disable hatched background rendering of areas outside of the downloaded areas.
zh_CN: 打开/关闭已下载区域外的晕线背景渲染。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 制作副本

en: Duplicate selection.
zh_CN: 重复选择。

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit the application.
zh_CN: 退出程序。

en: Expert Mode
zh_CN: 专家模式

en: Enable/disable expert mode
zh_CN: 启用/禁用专家模式

en: Follow line
zh_CN: 跟随路线

en: Continues drawing a line that shares nodes with another line.
zh_CN: 继续绘制与另一路线共用节点的路线。

en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Fullscreen view
zh_CN: 全屏视图

en: Toggle fullscreen view
zh_CN: 切换全屏视图

en: Export to GPX...
zh_CN: 导出到 GPX...

en: Export the data to GPX file.
zh_CN: 导出数据到 GPX 文件。

en: Nothing to export. Get some data first.
zh_CN: 没有东西可导出。请先取得一些数据。

en: Export GPX file
zh_CN: 导出 GPX 文件

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助(H)

en: Display history information about OSM ways, nodes, or relations.
zh_CN: 显示 OSM 路径、节点或关系的历史记录信息。

en: Show history
zh_CN: 显示历史记录

en: History (web)
zh_CN: 历史记录(网页)

en: Display history information about OSM ways, nodes, or relations in web browser.
zh_CN: 在网页浏览器中显示 OSM 路径、节点或关系的历史记录信息。

en: New offset
zh_CN: 新偏移

en: Adjust the position of this imagery layer
zh_CN: 调整此影像图层的位置

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Offset bookmark already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 偏移书签已存在。覆盖？

en: Adjust imagery offset
zh_CN: 调整影像偏移

en: Use arrow keys or drag the imagery layer with mouse to adjust the imagery offset.
    You can also enter east and north offset in the {0} coordinates.
    If you want to save the offset as bookmark, enter the bookmark name below
zh_CN: 使用方向键或用鼠标拖曳影像图层来调整图片偏移。
    您也可以在 {0} 坐标中输入东方和北方的偏移。
    如果您想要将偏移保存为书签，请在下面输入书签名称

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移：

en: Bookmark name:
zh_CN: 书签名称：

en: Advanced info
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: Display advanced object information about OSM nodes, ways, or relations.
zh_CN: 显示 OSM 路径、节点或关系的高级对象信息。

en: Advanced info (web)
zh_CN: 高级信息(网页)

en: Display object information about OSM nodes, ways, or relations in web browser.
zh_CN: 在网页浏览器中显示 OSM 路径、节点或关系的对象信息。

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: Selection: {0}
zh_CN: 选择范围：{0}

en: Join overlapping Areas
zh_CN: 联接重叠的区域

en: Joins areas that overlap each other
zh_CN: 联接彼此互相重叠的区域

en: Please select at least one closed way that should be joined.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个要连结的闭合路径。

en: One of the selected ways is not closed and therefore cannot be joined.
zh_CN: 选定的路径中有一条尚未闭合，因此不能连结。

en: Join area confirmation
zh_CN: 联接区域确认

en: The selected way has nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded. | The selected ways have nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.
zh_CN[0]: 所选路径的节点可能被其他未下载要素参照。

en: This can lead to nodes being deleted accidentally.
zh_CN: 这样可能会造成节点被意外的删除。

en: Are you really sure to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Please abort if you are not sure
zh_CN: 如果不确定，请放弃

en: The selected area is incomplete. Continue?
zh_CN: 选定的区域是不完整的。要继续吗？

en: No intersection found. Nothing was changed.
zh_CN: 找不到交叉点。没有东西修改。

en: Move tags from ways to relations
zh_CN: 将标签从路径移到关系

en: Removed duplicate nodes
zh_CN: 删除重复节点

en: Removed now unreferrenced nodes
zh_CN: 删除了现在未引用的节点

en: Added node on all intersections
zh_CN: 在所有的交叉点添加节点

en: Keep older versions
zh_CN: 保留旧版

en: Assemble new polygons
zh_CN: 组装新的多边形

en: Delete relations
zh_CN: 删除关系

en: Delete Ways that are not part of an inner multipolygon
zh_CN: 删除不属于内部复合多边形的一部分的路径

en: Some of the ways were part of relations that have been modified.<br>Please verify no errors have been introduced.
zh_CN: 一些路径是已修改的关系的一部分。<br>请确认没有引入错误。

en: Fix tag conflicts
zh_CN: 修正标签冲突

en: Split ways into fragments
zh_CN: 将路径分割为片段

en: Sorry. Cannot handle multipolygon relations with multiple outer ways.
zh_CN: 对不起。不能处理多个外界路径的复合多边形关系。

en: Cannot join inner and outer ways of a multipolygon
zh_CN: 无法加入复合多边形的内外路径

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is outer in multiple multipolygon relations.
zh_CN: 对不起。不能处理同时作为多个复合多边形的外界路径。

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is both inner and outer in multipolygon relations.
zh_CN: 对不起。不能处理在复合多边形关联中同时作为外界和内界路径。

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is inner in multiple multipolygon relations.
zh_CN: 对不起。不能处理同时作为多个复合多边形的内界路径。

en: Removed Element from Relations
zh_CN: 已从关系中移除要素

en: Remove tags from inner ways
zh_CN: 移除内部路径的标签

en: Joined overlapping areas
zh_CN: 已连结重叠的区域

en: Join Node to Way
zh_CN: 将节点与路径相连

en: Include a node into the nearest way segments
zh_CN: 将节点包含到最近的路径区段

en: Move Node onto Way
zh_CN: 移动节点到路径

en: Move the node onto the nearest way segments and include it
zh_CN: 将节点移到最近的路径并包含

en: Multiple target ways, no common point found. Nothing was changed.
zh_CN: 多目标路径，未发现共交点。未作更改。

en: No Shortcut
zh_CN: 没有快捷键

en: Operation was not performed, as per {0} preference
zh_CN: 根据 {0} 的偏好选项，未执行操作。

en: Jump to Position
zh_CN: 跳至位置

en: Opens a dialog that allows to jump to a specific location
zh_CN: 打开能跳到指定位置的对话框

en: Enter Lat/Lon to jump to position.
zh_CN: 输入要跳至地点的经/纬度。

en: You can also paste an URL from www.openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 您也可以粘贴上来自 www.openstreetmap.org 的网址

en: Enter a place name to search for
zh_CN: 输入要查找的位置名称

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Zoom (in metres)
zh_CN: 缩放(以米计)

en: Jump there
zh_CN: 跳至该处

en: Jumping to: {0}
zh_CN: 跳至: {0}

en: Could not parse Latitude, Longitude or Zoom. Please check.
zh_CN: 无法解析纬度、经度或缩放级别。请检查。

en: Unable to parse Lon/Lat
zh_CN: 无法分析经/纬度

en: Rectified Image...
zh_CN: 修正的图片...

en: Download Rectified Images From Various Services
zh_CN: 从多种服务下载修正的图片

en: Imagery: {0}
zh_CN: 影像： {0}

en: Custom WMS Link
zh_CN: 自定义 WMS 连接

en: Supported Rectifier Services:
zh_CN: 支持的配准服务：

en: Visit Homepage
zh_CN: 访问首页

en: WMS URL or Image ID:
zh_CN: WMS URL 或图片 ID：

en: Add Rectified Image
zh_CN: 添加修正的图片

en: Couldn''t match the entered link or id to the selected service. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法匹配输入链接或 id 到选定的服务器。请再试一次。

en: No valid WMS URL or id
zh_CN: 没有有效的 WMS URL 或 id

en: Merge layer
zh_CN: 合并图层

en: Merge the current layer into another layer
zh_CN: 将当前的图层合并到另一个图层

en: Cut timewise overlapping parts of tracks
zh_CN: 切分时间重叠的轨迹段

en: Merging layers with different upload policies
zh_CN: 合并不同的上传政策图层

en: You are about to merge data between layers ''{0}'' and ''{1}''.<br /><br />These layers have different upload policies and should not been merged as it.<br />Merging them will result to enforce the stricter policy (upload discouraged) to ''{1}''.<br /><br /><b>This is not the recommended way of merging such data</b>.<br />You should instead check and merge each object, one by one, by using ''<i>Merge selection</i>''.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要合并图层“{0}”和“{1}”的数据。<br /><br />这些图层有不同的上传政策，它们不应该像这样合并。<br />合并它们将会导致执行“{1}”的更严格政策(不鼓励上传)。<br /><br /><b>不推荐以这种方式合并这些数据</b>。<br />您应该一个一个地检查，并用“<i>合并选择范围</i>”合并每个对象。<br /><br />您确定要继续吗？

en: Ignore this hint and merge anyway
zh_CN: 忽略此提示，强制合并

en: Merge Nodes
zh_CN: 合并节点

en: Merge nodes into the oldest one.
zh_CN: 将节点合并到最旧的一个中。

en: Please select at least two nodes to merge or one node that is close to another node.
zh_CN: 请至少选择两个节点以合并，或靠近另一个节点的节点。

en: Abort Merging
zh_CN: 放弃合并

en: Click to abort merging nodes
zh_CN: 点击以放弃合并节点

en: Cannot merge nodes: Would have to delete way {0} which is still used by {1}
zh_CN: 不能合并节点：将删除的路径 {0} 仍然被 {1} 使用

en: Merge {0} node | Merge {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 合并 {0} 个节点

en: Merge selection
zh_CN: 合并选择范围

en: Merge the currently selected objects into another layer
zh_CN: 将目前选定的对象合并至另一个图层

en: Merging too many objects with different upload policies
zh_CN: 合并太多不同上传政策的对象

en: You are about to merge more than 1 object between layers ''{0}'' and ''{1}''.<br /><br /><b>This is not the recommended way of merging such data</b>.<br />You should instead check and merge each object, <b>one by one</b>.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要合并图层“{0}”和“{1}”中多于 1 个的对象。<br /><br /><b>不推荐以这种方式合并这些数据</b>。<br />您应该<b>一个一个地</b>检查，并合并每个对象。<br /><br />您确定要继续吗？

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirror selected nodes and ways.
zh_CN: 镜像选定的节点和路径。

en: Please select at least one node or way.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个节点或路径。

en: up
zh_CN: 向上

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Move objects {0}
zh_CN: 移动对象 {0}

en: Move {0}
zh_CN: 移动 {0}

en: Moves Objects {0}
zh_CN: 移动对象 {0}

en: Cannot move objects outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能移动对象到世界之外。

en: Move Node...
zh_CN: 移动节点...

en: Edit latitude and longitude of a node.
zh_CN: 编辑节点的经度和纬度。

en: New Layer
zh_CN: 新建图层

en: Create a new map layer.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的地图图层。

en: Open {0}
zh_CN: 打开{0}

en: You are about to launch {0} browser window.<br>This may both clutter your screen with browser windows<br>and take some time to finish. | You are about to launch {0} browser windows.<br>This may both clutter your screen with browser windows<br>and take some time to finish.
zh_CN[0]: 您将要启动 {0} 个浏览器窗口。<br>这可能会塞满屏幕，<br>并需要一些时间才能完成。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Click to continue and to open {0} browser | Click to continue and to open {0} browsers
zh_CN[0]: 单击继续并打开 {0} 个浏览器

en: Click to abort launching external browsers
zh_CN: 单击以中止外部浏览器的启动

en: URL Files
zh_CN: URL 文件

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Open a file.
zh_CN: 打开一个文件。

en: Unable to locate file  ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 无法定位文件“{0}”。

en: Opening files
zh_CN: 正在打开文件

en: Cannot open {0} file with the file importer ''{1}''. | Cannot open {0} files with the file importer ''{1}''.
zh_CN[0]: 无法用文件导入程序“{1}”打开 {0}。

en: Cannot open {0} file because file does not exist or no suitable file importer is available. | Cannot open {0} files because files do not exist or no suitable file importer is available.
zh_CN[0]: 无法打开 {0} 个文件，因为文件不存在，或没有合适的文件导入程序可用。

en: no importer
zh_CN: 没有导入程序

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: <html>Cannot open directory ''{0}''.<br>Please select a file.</html>
zh_CN: <html>不能打开目录“{0}”。<br>请选择一个文件。</html>

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Opening {0} file... | Opening {0} files...
zh_CN[0]: 正在打开 {0} 个文件...

en: Opening file ''{0}'' ...
zh_CN: 正在打开文件“{0}”...

en: Which tasks to perform?
zh_CN: 执行哪项任务？

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Open Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置...

en: Open an URL.
zh_CN: 打开一个 URL。

en: Enter URL to download:
zh_CN: 输入要下载的 URL：

en: Enter an URL from where data should be downloaded
zh_CN: 输入用来下载数据的 URL：

en: Download as new layer
zh_CN: 下载为新图层

en: Select if the data should be downloaded into a new layer
zh_CN: 如果数据要下载到新的图层里，请选择此项

en: Zoom to downloaded data
zh_CN: 缩放至已下载数据

en: Select to zoom to entire newly downloaded data.
zh_CN: 选择以缩放至整个新下载的数据。

en: Download Location
zh_CN: 下载位置

en: Download URL
zh_CN: 下载 URL

en: Start downloading data
zh_CN: 开始下载数据

en: Close dialog and cancel downloading
zh_CN: 关闭对话框，并取消下载

en: Cannot open URL ''{0}''<br>The following download tasks accept the URL patterns shown:<br>{1}
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL“{0}”<br>下载任务可接受的 URL 样式显示如下：<br>{1}

en: <h3>When one or more ways are selected, the shape is adjusted such, that all angles are 90 or 180 degrees.</h3>You can add two nodes to the selection. Then, the direction is fixed by these two reference nodes. (Afterwards, you can undo the movement for certain nodes:<br>Select them and press the shortcut for Orthogonalize / Undo. The default is Shift-Q.)
zh_CN: <h3>当选定一或多个路径后，形状会被调整，使所有的角都是 90 或 180 度。</h3>您可以在选择范围中添加两个节点。这样它的方向就会被这两个参考节点所修正。(之后，您可以恢复某些节点的移动如下：<br>选择它们并按下正交化/恢复的快捷键。默认值为 Shift-Q。)

en: Orthogonalize Shape
zh_CN: 形状正交化

en: Move nodes so all angles are 90 or 180 degrees
zh_CN: 移动节点使所有的角度为 90 或 180 度

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo
zh_CN: 形状正交化/撤销

en: Undo orthogonalization for certain nodes
zh_CN: 撤销某些节点的正交化

en: Orthogonalize / Undo
zh_CN: 正交化/撤销

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo<br>Please select nodes that were moved by the previous Orthogonalize Shape action!
zh_CN: 形状正交化/撤消<br>请选择由之前形状正交化动作移动的节点！

en: <html>You are using the EPSG:4326 projection which might lead<br>to undesirable results when doing rectangular alignments.<br>Change your projection to get rid of this warning.<br>Do you want to continue?</html>
zh_CN: <html>您使用的 EPSG：4326 投影法会导致<br>在进行矩形排列时产生不想要的结果。<br>改变您的投影法可以去除这项警告。<br>是否要继续？</html>

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用途

en: Selection must consist only of ways and nodes.
zh_CN: 选择范围必须由路径和节点组成。

en: Orthogonalize
zh_CN: 正交化

en: <html>Please make sure all selected ways head in a similar direction<br>or orthogonalize them one by one.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请确定所有选定的路径都朝着类似的方向<br>或是分次将它们一个个正交化。</html>

en: Please select ways with angles of approximately 90 or 180 degrees.
zh_CN: 请选择角度大约为 90 或 180 度的路径。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste contents of clipboard.
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容。

en: Paste at source position
zh_CN: 在源位置粘贴

en: Paste contents of clipboard at the position they were copied from.
zh_CN: 在被复制来的位置粘贴剪贴板内容。

en: Paste Tags
zh_CN: 粘贴标签

en: Apply tags of contents of paste buffer to all selected items.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的标签粘贴到所有选定的项目上。

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Open a preferences dialog for global settings.
zh_CN: 打开全局首选项对话框。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Purge...
zh_CN: 清除...

en: Forget objects but do not delete them on server when uploading.
zh_CN: 清除对象，但不在上传至服务器时删除它们。

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Confirm Purging
zh_CN: 确认清除

en: This operation makes JOSM forget the selected objects.<br> They will be removed from the layer, but <i>not</i> deleted<br> on the server when uploading.
zh_CN: 这个行为将会使 JOSM 清除选择的对象。<br>它们会在图层中被删除，但<i>不会</i>在<br>上传时要求服务器删除。

en: The following dependent objects will be purged<br> in addition to the selected objects:
zh_CN: 下列依赖的对象会与选定的对象<br>一起被清除：

en: Add to selection
zh_CN: 添加至选择范围

en: Some of the objects are modified.<br> Proceed, if these changes should be discarded.</html>
zh_CN: 部分对象已修改。<br>如果这些修改是要放弃的，请继续。</html>

en: Clear Undo/Redo buffer
zh_CN: 清除撤消/重做缓存区

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo the last undone action.
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的动作。

en: Redo ...
zh_CN: 重做...

en: Redo {0}
zh_CN: 重做 {0}

en: Rename layer
zh_CN: 重命名图层

en: Also rename the file
zh_CN: 同时重命名文件

en: Could not rename file ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件“{0}”

en: Reorder imagery layers
zh_CN: 重新排列影像层顺序

en: Reorders non-overlay imagery layers.
zh_CN: 重新排列非叠加影像图层。

en: Report a ticket to JOSM bugtracker
zh_CN: 回报给 JOSM 错误追踪系统

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Restart the application.
zh_CN: 重启应用程序。

en: Click to restart later.
zh_CN: 单击以稍后重启。

en: Restore selected tags
zh_CN: 还原选定标签

en: Reverse way
zh_CN: 反转路径

en: Reverse the direction of all selected ways.
zh_CN: 反转所有选定路径的方向。

en: Please select at least one way.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一条路径。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save the current data.
zh_CN: 保存当前数据。

en: The file "{0}" will be modified.<br>Would you like to overwrite the existing file?
zh_CN: 文件 "{0}" 将被修改。<br>你是否想覆盖现有的文件？

en: Always overwrite GPX files without asking
zh_CN: 始终覆盖GPX文件而无需询问

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: No Exporter found! Nothing saved.
zh_CN: 找不到输出程序！没有保存任何东西。

en: File exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。覆盖吗？

en: <html>An error occurred while saving.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>在保存时发生错误。<br>错误为：<br>{0}</html>

en: Save the current data to a new file.
zh_CN: 将当前数据保存为新的文件。

en: Search Notes...
zh_CN: 搜索注记...

en: Download notes from the note search API
zh_CN: 从注记搜索 API 下载注记

en: Search the OSM API for notes containing words:
zh_CN: 用 OSM API 搜索包含下列内容的注记：

en: Search for notes
zh_CN: 搜索注记

en: You must enter a search term
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个搜索关键词

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all undeleted objects in the data layer. This selects incomplete objects too.
zh_CN: 选择数据图层中所有取消删除的对象。这样也会选择不完整的对象。

en: Non-branching way sequences
zh_CN: 无分支路径序列

en: Select non-branching sequences of ways
zh_CN: 选择无分支的路径序列

en: Select shared child objects
zh_CN: 选择共享的子对象

en: Select child objects (way nodes and relation members) that are shared by all objects in the current selection
zh_CN: 选择当前选择中所有对象共享的子对象（道路节点和关系成员）

en: Shared Child Objects
zh_CN: 共享子对象

en: Load Session
zh_CN: 加载会话

en: Load a session from file.
zh_CN: 从文件中加载一个会话。

en: Open session
zh_CN: 打开会话

en: Loading session ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在加载会话“{0}”

en: Unable to add layer ''{0}'': {1}
zh_CN: 未能添加图层“{0}”：{1}

en: Data Error
zh_CN: 数据错误

en: IO Error
zh_CN: 输入输出(IO)错误

en: <html>Could not load session file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法加载会话文件“{0}”。<br>错误为：<br>{1}</html>

en: Save the current session.
zh_CN: 保存当前会话

en: Session file (archive) (*.joz)
zh_CN: 会话文件(归档)(*.joz)

en: Session file (*.jos)
zh_CN: 会话文件(*.jos)

en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: Save Session...
zh_CN: 保存会话...

en: The following layer has been removed since the session was last saved: | The following layers have been removed since the session was last saved:
zh_CN[0]: 自上次保存会话以来，已删除以下图层：

en: You are about to overwrite the session file "{0}". Would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将覆盖会话文件“{0}”。您想继续吗？

en: Layers removed
zh_CN: 移除的图层

en: Not all local files referenced by the session file could be saved.<br>Make sure you save them before closing JOSM.
zh_CN: 并非所有会话文件引用的本地文件都能被保存。<br>确保在关闭JOSM之前保存它们。

en: Not all local files referenced by the session file are saved yet.<br>Make sure you save them before closing JOSM.
zh_CN: 并非所有被会话文件引用的本地文件都已保存。<br>确保在关闭JOSM之前保存它们。

en: Could not delete file: {0}<br>{1}
zh_CN: 无法删除文件：{0}<br>{1}

en: <html>Could not save session file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法保存会话文件“{0}”。<br>错误为：<br>{1}</html>

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Save all local files to disk
zh_CN: 将所有本地文件保存到磁盘上

en: Save plugin information to disk
zh_CN: 将插件信息保存到磁盘

en: Plugins may have additional information that can be saved
zh_CN: 插件可能具有可以保存的附加信息

en: No exporter for this layer
zh_CN: 该层没有导出物

en: Save the current session file "{0}".
zh_CN: 保存当前会话文件“{0}”。

en: Save Session As...
zh_CN: 另存为会话...

en: Save the current session to a new file.
zh_CN: 保存当前会话到一个新的文件。

en: Show status report with useful information that can be attached to bugs
zh_CN: 显示有与程序错误相关信息的状态报告

en: Show Status Report
zh_CN: 显示状态报告

en: Status Report
zh_CN: 状态报告

en: Copy to clipboard and close
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板并关闭

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Simplify Way
zh_CN: 简化路径

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from a way.
zh_CN: 删除路径不需要的节点。

en: Please select at least one way to simplify.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一条路径来简化。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Simplify all selected ways
zh_CN: 简化所有选定的路径

en: Cancel operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: The selection contains {0} ways. Are you sure you want to simplify them all?
zh_CN: 选择范围中包含 {0} 个路径。您确定要简化它们全部吗？

en: Simplify ways?
zh_CN: 是否要简化路径？

en: This reduces unnecessary nodes along the way and is especially recommended if GPS tracks were recorded by time (e.g. one point per second) or when the accuracy was low (reduces "zigzag" tracks).
zh_CN: 这就减少了沿途不必要的节点，特别推荐于GPS轨迹是按时间记录的（如每秒一个点），或准确度较低时（减少了 "之 "字形轨迹）的情况。

en: Maximum error (meters):
zh_CN: 最大误差（米）：

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Simplify way
zh_CN: 简化路径

en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

en: Proceed without simplifying
zh_CN: 不简化而继续

en: You are about to simplify {0} way with a total length of {1}. | You are about to simplify {0} ways with a total length of {1}.
zh_CN[0]: 您将简化总长 {1} 的 {0} 条路径。

en: Simplify {0} way | Simplify {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 简化 {0} 路径

en: Simplify Way (remove {0} node) | Simplify Way (remove {0} nodes)
zh_CN[0]: 简化路径(删除 {0} 个节点)

en: (about {0} node to remove) | (about {0} nodes to remove)
zh_CN[0]: （约删除 {0} 个节点）

en: Split Way
zh_CN: 分割路径

en: Split a way at the selected node.
zh_CN: 在选定的节点上切割路径。

en: Cannot split since another split operation is already in progress
zh_CN: 无法打断，因为另一个已有的打断操作正在进行

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting - no node is selected.
zh_CN: 当前的选择范围不能用于切割 - 尚未选定节点。

en: The selected nodes do not share the same way.
zh_CN: 选定的节点不在同一个路径上。

en: The selected node is not in the middle of any way. | The selected nodes are not in the middle of any way.
zh_CN[0]: 选定的节点不在任何路径上。

en: There is more than one way using the node you selected. Please select the way also. | There is more than one way using the nodes you selected. Please select the way also.
zh_CN[0]: 节点上不只有一个路径。请同时选定您想切割的路径。

en: Which way segment should reuse the history of {0}?
zh_CN: 哪条线段应重用{0}的历史记录？

en:  [id: {0}]
zh_CN:  [id：{0}]

en: Segment {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 区段 {0}：{1}

en: Search preset...
zh_CN: 搜索预设组合…

en: Show preset search dialog
zh_CN: 显示预设组合搜索对话框

en: Presets: {0}
zh_CN: 预设: {0}

en: Discourage upload
zh_CN: 阻止上传

en: UnGlue Ways
zh_CN: 分离路径交点

en: Duplicate nodes that are used by multiple ways.
zh_CN: 重制由多条路径使用的节点。

en: This node is not glued to anything else.
zh_CN: 这个节点并未黏合到其他项目上。

en: None of these nodes are glued to anything else.
zh_CN: 这些节点没有一个黏合到其他项目上。

en: None of this way''s nodes are glued to anything else.
zh_CN: 这个路径的节点没有一个黏合到其他项目上。

en: The current selection cannot be used for unglueing.
zh_CN: 当前的选择范围不能用于拆开。

en: Select either:
zh_CN: 选择其一：

en: * One tagged node, or
zh_CN: * 一个有标签的节点，或

en: * One node that is used by more than one way, or
zh_CN: * 一个用于多条路径的节点，或

en: * One node that is used by more than one way and one of those ways, or
zh_CN: * 一个用于多条路径或用于那些路径之一的节点，或

en: * One way that has one or more nodes that are used by more than one way, or
zh_CN: * 一个有一或更多节点用于多条路径的路径，或

en: * One way and one or more of its nodes that are used by more than one way.
zh_CN: * 一个路径且其一或多个节点用于多条路径。

en: Note: If a way is selected, this way will get fresh copies of the unglued
    nodes and the new nodes will be selected. Otherwise, all ways will get their
    own copy and all nodes will be selected.
zh_CN: 注意：如果选定了路径，这个路径会取得拆开节点的最新复本，并且会选定这些新节点。
    否则，所有路径会取得他们自己的复本，并且所有的节点都会被选定。

en: Unglued Node
zh_CN: 拆开节点

en: Dupe into {0} node | Dupe into {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 分离为 {0} 个节点

en: Dupe {0} node into {1} nodes | Dupe {0} nodes into {1} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 将 {0} 个节点分离为 {1} 个节点

en: Unglue confirmation
zh_CN: 拆开确认

en: You are about to unglue nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to unglue?
zh_CN: 你将要分离的节点可能有其他尚未下载的参照者。<br>这可能导致问题，因为其他（未显示的）对象可能会使用它们。

en: You are about to unglue incomplete objects.<br>This will cause problems because you don''t see the real object.<br>Do you really want to unglue?
zh_CN: 您将要拆开不完整的对象。<br>这会导致一些问题，因为您没有看到真正的对象。<br>您真的要拆开吗？

en: Unglueing possibly affected {0} relation: {1} | Unglueing possibly affected {0} relations: {1}
zh_CN[0]: 分离可能受影响的 {0} 个关系: {1}

en: Ensure that the relation has not been broken! | Ensure that the relations have not been broken!
zh_CN[0]: 确认关系未破坏！

en: Disconnect Node from Way
zh_CN: 从路径中断开节点

en: Disconnect nodes from a way they currently belong to
zh_CN: 从当前节点所属路径中断开它

en: Select at least one node to be disconnected.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个节点断开。

en: Selected node cannot be disconnected from anything. | Selected nodes cannot be disconnected from anything.
zh_CN[0]: 所选节点无法从任何地方断开。

en: The affected way would disappear after disconnecting the selected node. | The affected way would disappear after disconnecting the selected nodes.
zh_CN[0]: 断开选定的节点后，受影响的路径将会消失。

en: Some irrelevant nodes have been removed from the selection
zh_CN: 一些无关节点已从选择范围中移除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo the last action.
zh_CN: 撤消上一步操作。

en: Undo ...
zh_CN: 撤销...

en: Undo {0}
zh_CN: 撤销 {0}

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Unselect all objects.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有的对象。

en: Update data
zh_CN: 更新数据

en: Updates the objects in the active data layer from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器更新使用中数据图层的对象。

en: Update modified
zh_CN: 更新已修改的

en: Updates the currently modified objects from the server (re-downloads data)
zh_CN: 从服务器更新目前已修改的对象(重新下载数据)

en: No current dataset found
zh_CN: 找不到目前的数据集合

en: Did not find an object with id {0} in the current dataset
zh_CN: 在目前的数据集合中找不到 id {0} 的对象

en: Update selection
zh_CN: 更新选择范围

en: Updates the currently selected objects from the server (re-downloads data)
zh_CN: 从服务器更新目前选定的对象(重新下载数据)

en: There are no selected objects to update.
zh_CN: 没有选择的对象需要更新。

en: Selection empty
zh_CN: 选择范围是空的

en: Upload data...
zh_CN: 上传数据…

en: Upload all changes in the active data layer to the OSM server
zh_CN: 将使用中图层的所有修改上传至 OSM 服务器

en: Upload data
zh_CN: 上传数据

en: <html>The data to be uploaded participates in unresolved conflicts of layer ''{0}''.<br>You have to resolve them first.</html>
zh_CN: <html>要上传的数据影响到的图层“{0}”仍未解决冲突。<br>您必须先解决它们。</html>

en: Upload discouraged
zh_CN: 不推荐上传

en: You are about to upload data from the layer ''{0}''.<br /><br />Sending data from this layer is <b>strongly discouraged</b>. If you continue,<br />it may require you subsequently have to revert your changes, or force other contributors to.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要上传图层“{0}”的数据。<br /><br />我们<b>强烈不推荐</b>发送这个图层的数据。如果您继续，<br />它可能需要您将来复原您的更改，或迫使其他贡献者这样做。<br /><br />您真的要继续吗？

en: Ignore this hint and upload anyway
zh_CN: 忽略这个提示，强制上传

en: No changes to upload.
zh_CN: 没有要上传的修改。

en: One of the upload verification processes failed
zh_CN: 其中一个上传验证过程失败

en: Nothing to upload. Get some data first.
zh_CN: 没有要上传的东西。请先取得一些数据。

en: Upload note changes to server
zh_CN: 上传注记更改至服务器

en: Upload notes
zh_CN: 上传注记

en: Uploading notes to server
zh_CN: 正在上传注记至服务器

en: Upload selection...
zh_CN: 上传选中部分…

en: Upload all changes in the current selection to the OSM server.
zh_CN: 将目前的选择范围上传至 OSM 服务器。

en: Upload selection
zh_CN: 上传选择范围

en: Checking parents for deleted objects
zh_CN: 正在检查被删除对象的父项目

en: Reading parents of ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在读取“{0}”的父项目

en: Checking for deleted parents in the local dataset
zh_CN: 正在检查在本地数据集合中被删除的父项目

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Performs the data validation
zh_CN: 进行数据验证

en: Viewport Following
zh_CN: 视图跟随

en: Enable/disable automatic moving of the map view to last placed node
zh_CN: 启用/停用自动将地图视图移动到最后放置的节点

en: Viewport following is enabled, press {0} to disable it
zh_CN: 视口跟随功能已启用，按{0}可禁用。

en: Viewport following is disabled
zh_CN: 视口跟踪已禁用

en: Wireframe View
zh_CN: 线框视图

en: Enable/disable rendering the map as wireframe only
zh_CN: 启用/停用只以线框绘制地图

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom In (Keypad)
zh_CN: 放大(键盘)

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom Out (Keypad)
zh_CN: 缩小(键盘)

en: Zoom to
zh_CN: 缩放至

en: Zoom to the object the first selected member refers to
zh_CN: 缩放至第一个选定成员所参照的对象

en: Zooming disabled because layer of this relation is not active
zh_CN: 缩放已停用，因为这个关系的图层未使用

en: Zooming disabled because there is no selected member
zh_CN: 缩放已停用，因为尚未选定成员

en: Zoom to the first selected node
zh_CN: 缩放到第一个选定的节点

en: Zooming disabled because layer of this way is not active
zh_CN: 缩放已停用，因为这条路径的图层未使用

en: Zooming disabled because there is no selected node
zh_CN: 缩放已停用，因为尚未选定节点

[ctx: audio]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump back.
zh_CN: 跳回。

en: Audio: {0}
zh_CN: 音频：{0}

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster
zh_CN: 加速

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster Forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: audio]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump forward
zh_CN: 跳前

[ctx: audio]
en: Next Marker
zh_CN: 下一个标记

[ctx: audio]
en: Play next marker.
zh_CN: 播放下一个标记。

[ctx: audio]
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Play/pause audio.
zh_CN: 播放/暂停音频。

[ctx: audio]
en: Previous Marker
zh_CN: 上一个标记

[ctx: audio]
en: Play previous marker.
zh_CN: 播放上一个标记。

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower
zh_CN: 减速

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower Forward
zh_CN: 慢进

en: <html>You are going to reverse the way ''{0}'',<br/> whose semantic meaning of its tag ''{1}'' is defined by its direction.<br/>Do you really want to change the way direction, thus its semantic meaning?</html> | <html>You are going to reverse the way ''{0}'',<br/> whose semantic meaning of these tags are defined by its direction:<br/>{1}Do you really want to change the way direction, thus its semantic meaning?</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>您将要反转路径“{0}”的方向，<br/>但标签“{1}”的语义含义是由它的方向定义的。<br/>您真的想要改变路径的方向，连带它的语义含义吗？</html>

en: Reverse directional way.
zh_CN: 反转路径方向。

en: When reversing this way, the following changes are suggested in order to maintain data consistency.
zh_CN: 反转该路径时，建议进行以下修改以保持数据的一致性。

en: Apply selected changes
zh_CN: 应用选定的修改

en: Do not apply changes
zh_CN: 不要应用修改

en: Please select which changes you want to apply.
zh_CN: 请选择您想应用的修改。

en: Tags of
zh_CN: 标签

en: Roles in relations referring to
zh_CN: 关系中的角色参照到

en: Automatic tag correction
zh_CN: 自动修正标签

en: Downloading changeset content
zh_CN: 下载修改集内容

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading changeset {2}...
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在下载修改集 {2}...

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading content for changeset {2}...
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在下载修改集 {2} 的内容...

en: Download changesets
zh_CN: 下载修改集

en: Querying and downloading changesets
zh_CN: 查询并下载修改集

en: Determine user id for current user...
zh_CN: 判断目前用户的 id...

en: Query and download changesets ...
zh_CN: 查询并下载修改集...

en: Errors during download
zh_CN: 下载时发生错误

en: Download GeoJSON
zh_CN: 下载GeoJSON

en: Download GPS
zh_CN: 下载 GPS

en: Downloading GPS data
zh_CN: 正在下载 GPS 数据

en: Downloaded GPX Data
zh_CN: 已下载的 GPX 数据

en: No notes found in this area.
zh_CN: 在此区域中未找到注记

en: Download OSM Notes
zh_CN: 下载 OSM 注记

en: Downloading notes
zh_CN: 正在下载地图注记

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注记

en: {0} note has been downloaded. | {0} notes have been downloaded.
zh_CN[0]: 已下载 {0} 条注记。

en: Since the download limit was {0}, there might be more notes to download.
zh_CN: 由于下载限制为 {0}，可能有更多注记需要下载。

en: Request a smaller area to make sure that all notes are being downloaded.
zh_CN: 请选择更小的区域以便所有注记均被下载。

en: More notes to download
zh_CN: 需下载更多注记

en: Download OSM Notes within Bounds
zh_CN: 下载边界内的 OSM 注记

en: Download OSM Note by ID
zh_CN: 根据 ID 下载 OSM 注记

en: Download OSM Change
zh_CN: 下载 OSM 修改

en: No data found in this area.
zh_CN: 在这个区域中找不到数据。

en: Download OSM
zh_CN: 下载 OSM

en: Downloading data
zh_CN: 正在下载数据

en: Ignoring exception because download has been canceled. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 正在忽略异常，因为下载已被取消。异常为：{0}

en: OSM Server URL:
zh_CN: OSM 服务器 URL：

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Request details: {0}
zh_CN: 要求详细信息：{0}

en: Download OSM URL
zh_CN: 下载 OSM URL

en: There was {0} conflict during import. | There were {0} conflicts during import.
zh_CN[0]: 在导入过程中发生 {0} 个冲突。

en: Conflict during download | Conflicts during download
zh_CN[0]: 下载时发生冲突

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of node {2}
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在加载节点 {2} 的父项目

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of way {2}
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在加载路径 {2} 的父项目

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of relation {2}
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在加载关系 {2} 的父项目

en: Download session
zh_CN: 下载会话

en: Download {0} of {1} ({2} left)
zh_CN: 下载 {0} / {1} (剩下 {2})

en: Updating data
zh_CN: 正在更新数据

en: Check on the server
zh_CN: 检查服务器

en: Click to check whether objects in your local dataset are deleted on the server
zh_CN: 点击以检查在您本地数据集合中的对象，是否在服务器中已被删除

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Click to abort and to resume editing
zh_CN: 点击以放弃并恢复编辑

en: There is {0} object in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server.<br>If you later try to delete or update this the server is likely to report a conflict. | There are {0} objects in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server.<br>If you later try to delete or update them the server is likely to report a conflict.
zh_CN[0]: 在您的本地数据集合中，有 {0} 个对象可能会在服务器上被删除。<br>如果您稍后尝试删除或更新服务器，可能会回报冲突。

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of this object on the server. | Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of these objects on the server.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 <strong>{0}</strong> 以检查这个对象在服务器上的状态。

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to ignore.</html>
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>{0}</strong> 以忽略。</html>

en: Deleted or moved objects
zh_CN: 已删除或移动的对象

en: The following errors occurred during mass download: {0}
zh_CN: 在大量下载时发生下列错误：{0}

en: Error during download
zh_CN: 下载时发生错误

en: Add a new Note
zh_CN: 添加新注记

en: Add note mode
zh_CN: 添加注记模式

en: Click the location where you wish to create a new note
zh_CN: 点击您想要创建新注记的位置

en: Create a new note
zh_CN: 新建注记

en: Create note
zh_CN: 创建注记

en: Enter a detailed comment to create a note
zh_CN: 输入详细的注释以创建注记

en: You must enter a comment to create a new note
zh_CN: 要创建新注记必须输入内容

en: Delete Mode
zh_CN: 删除模式

en: Delete nodes or ways.
zh_CN: 删除节点或路径。

en: Mode: {0}
zh_CN: 模式：{0}

en: Are you sure that you want to delete elements with attached ways that are hidden by filters?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除具有被筛选器隐藏的连接路径的元素吗？

en: Click to delete. Shift: delete way segment. Alt: do not delete unused nodes when deleting a way. Ctrl: delete referring objects.
zh_CN: 点击可进行删除。Shift：删除路径区段。Alt：删除路径时不要删除未使用的节点。Ctrl：删除参照的对象。

en: Delete elements
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Delete them
zh_CN: 删除它们

en: Undo delete
zh_CN: 撤销删除

en: draw angle snap
zh_CN: 绘制角度对齐

en: draw angle snap highlight
zh_CN: 绘制角度对齐高亮

en: helper line
zh_CN: 辅助线

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw nodes
zh_CN: 绘制节点

en: Draw Angle snapping
zh_CN: 绘制角度捕捉

en: Backspace in Add mode
zh_CN: 添加模式中的退格

en: Add node
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: Add node into way
zh_CN: 将节点添加到路径

en: Connect existing way to node
zh_CN: 将既存的路径连接到节点

en: Add a new node to an existing way
zh_CN: 在既存的路径中添加新的节点

en: Add node into way and connect
zh_CN: 将节点添加到路径并连接

en: Create new node.
zh_CN: 建立新的节点。

en: Select node under cursor.
zh_CN: 选择在光标下的节点。

en: Insert new node into way. | Insert new node into {0} ways.
zh_CN[0]: 插入新的节点到 {0} 条路径中。

en: Start new way from last node.
zh_CN: 从最后的节点开始新的路径。

en: Continue way from last node.
zh_CN: 从最后的节点继续路径。

en: Angle snapping active.
zh_CN: 角度对齐活动中。

en: Finish drawing.
zh_CN: 结束绘制。

en: Angle snapping
zh_CN: 角度对齐

en: Switch angle snapping mode while drawing
zh_CN: 绘制时切换角度对齐模式

en: Toggle snapping by {0}
zh_CN: 切换 {0} 贴紧

en: Show helper geometry
zh_CN: 显示辅助几何图形

en: Snap to node projections
zh_CN: 对齐节点投影法

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: FIX
zh_CN: 修正

en: Dual alignment
zh_CN: 双对齐

en: Switch dual alignment mode while extruding
zh_CN: 拉伸时切换双对齐模式

en: Extrude
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Create areas
zh_CN: 建立区域

en: Extrude Dual alignment
zh_CN: 拉伸双对齐

en: Drag a way segment to make a rectangle. Ctrl-drag to move a segment along its normal, Alt-drag to create a new rectangle, double click to add a new node.
zh_CN: 拖动一条路径区段，以制作一个矩形。按住 Ctrl 键拖动以沿着区段的正常方向移动，按住 Alt 键拖动以创建一个新的矩形，双击以添加一个新节点。

en: Dual alignment active.
zh_CN: 双对齐活动中。

en: Segment collapsed due to its direction reversing.
zh_CN: 路段反向导致破碎。

en: Move a segment along its normal, then release the mouse button.
zh_CN: 以平常的方式移动一个区段，然后放开鼠标按钮。

en: Move the node along one of the segments, then release the mouse button.
zh_CN: 沿线段移动节点，然后释放鼠标按钮

en: Draw a rectangle of the desired size, then release the mouse button.
zh_CN: 绘出想要尺寸的矩形，然后放开鼠标按钮。

en: Extrude: main line
zh_CN: 拉伸：主线

en: Extrude: helper line
zh_CN: 拉伸：辅助线

en: Extrude Way
zh_CN: 拉伸路径

en: Improve Way Accuracy
zh_CN: 提高路径精度

en: Improve Way Accuracy mode
zh_CN: 提高路径精度模式

en: improve way accuracy helper line
zh_CN: 提高路径精度辅助线

en: Click on the way to start improving its shape.
zh_CN: 点击路径以改进其形状。

en: Select a way that you want to make more accurate.
zh_CN: 选择一条您想使之更精确的路径。

en: Click to add a new node. Release Ctrl to move existing nodes or hold Alt to delete.
zh_CN: 单击以添加一个新节点。释放 Ctrl 键以移动现有的节点，或按住 Alt 键以删除。

en: Click to delete the highlighted node. Release Alt to move existing nodes or hold Ctrl to add new nodes.
zh_CN: 单击以删除高亮的节点。释放 Ctrl 键以移动现有的节点，或按住 Alt 键以添加新节点。

en: Click to move the highlighted node. Hold Ctrl to add new nodes, or Alt to delete.
zh_CN: 单击以移动高亮的节点。按住 Ctrl 键以添加新节点，或按住 Alt 键以删除。

en: Add a new node to way | Add a new node to {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 添加一个新节点到 {0} 条路径

en: Cannot delete node that has tags
zh_CN: 无法删除有标签的节点

en: make parallel helper line
zh_CN: 制作平行辅助线

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 平行

en: Make parallel copies of ways
zh_CN: 制作平行的路径副本

en: Select ways as in Select mode. Drag selected ways or a single way to create a parallel copy (Alt toggles tag preservation)
zh_CN: 像在选择模式中一样选择路径。拖动选定的路径或一条单一的路径以创建一个平行副本(Alt 切换标签保存)

en: Hold Ctrl to toggle snapping
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 以切换对齐

en: ParallelWayAction
    The ways selected must form a simple branchless path
zh_CN: 平行路径动作
    选定的路径必须是一条简单的无分支路径

en: Drag play head
zh_CN: 拖放播放开头

en: Drag play head and release near track to play audio from there; SHIFT+release to synchronize audio at that point.
zh_CN: 将播放开头拖曳并放至要播放音频的轨迹旁；按SHIFT+释放就会从那一点同步化音频。

en: Select mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Select, move, scale and rotate objects
zh_CN: 选择、移动、缩放和旋转对象

en: Are you sure that you want to move elements with attached ways that are hidden by filters?
zh_CN: 你确定要移动有其他被过滤器隐藏的路径所依附的元素？

en: You moved more than {0} element. Moving a large number of elements is often an error.
    Really move them? | You moved more than {0} elements. Moving a large number of elements is often an error.
    Really move them?
zh_CN[0]: 您移动了多于 {0} 个的元素。移动大量元素往往是由错误造成的。
    确定要移动它们吗？

en: You moved {0} element by a distance of {1}. Moving elements by a large distance is often an error.
    Really move them? | You moved {0} elements by a distance of {1}. Moving elements by a large distance is often an error.
    Really move them?
zh_CN[0]: 你将{0}元素移动了{1}的距离。将元素移动一大段距离往往是手误。
    真的要移动它们？

en: Move elements
zh_CN: 移动元素

en: Move them
zh_CN: 移动它们

en: Undo move
zh_CN: 取消移动

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: Ctrl
zh_CN: Ctrl 键

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: Meta
zh_CN: 元

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: lasso
zh_CN: 套索

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Release the mouse button to select the objects in the {0}.
zh_CN: 松开鼠标按钮以选择{0}中的对象。

en: {0} to merge with nearest node.
zh_CN: {0}以跟最近的节点合并。

en: Release the mouse button to stop moving.
zh_CN: 放开鼠标按钮以停止移动。

en: Release the mouse button to stop rotating.
zh_CN: 释放鼠标按钮以停止旋转。

en: Release the mouse button to stop scaling.
zh_CN: 释放鼠标按键以停止缩放。

en: Move objects by dragging; Shift to add to selection ({0} to toggle); Shift-{0} to rotate selected; Alt-{0} to scale selected; or change selection
zh_CN: 通过拖动移动对象；Shift键添加到选中对象（{0}键切换）；Shift-{0}键旋转选中对象；Alt-{0}键缩放选选中对象；或改变选中对象

en: Add and move a virtual new node to way | Add and move a virtual new node to {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 添加并移动虚拟新节点至 {0} 条路径

en: Lasso Mode
zh_CN: 套索模式

en: Lasso selection mode: select objects within a hand-drawn region
zh_CN: 套索选择模式：选择在手绘区域内的对象

en: Split mode
zh_CN: 拆分模式

en: Split ways
zh_CN: 拆分路径

en: The selected node is not in the middle of any non-closed way.
zh_CN: 选定的节点不在任何非闭合方式的中间。

en: Splitting closed ways is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 尚未实施封闭式分流。

en: Add node for splitting a way | Add node for splitting {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 添加用于拆分 {0} 方式的节点

en: Click on the location where a way should be split
zh_CN: 单击应拆分道路的位置

en: Select way to split.<br>Hold {0} for multiple selection.
zh_CN: 选择分割方式。<br>按住 {0} 可进行多重选择。

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Split way {0}
zh_CN: 拆分方式 {0}

en: Zoom mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

en: Zoom and move map
zh_CN: 缩纹并移动地图

en: Zoom by dragging or Ctrl+. or Ctrl+,; move with Ctrl+up, left, down, right; move zoom with right button
zh_CN: 拖曳或 Ctrl+. 或 Ctrl+, 以缩放；Ctrl+up, left, down, right 以移动；按右键以移动缩放

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset after the last member
zh_CN: 将目前数据集合中的所有对象添加到最后一个成员之后

en: Add selection to relation
zh_CN: 添加选择到关系

en: {0}Add selection to relation{1}: Verify every single relation to avoid damage!
zh_CN: {0}添加选择至关系{1}：验证每个关系，避免破坏！

en: Add selection to {0} relation | Add selection to {0} relations
zh_CN[0]: 添加选择到 {0} 个关系

en: Delete the selected relation
zh_CN: 删除选定的关系

en: Download all members of the selected relations
zh_CN: 下载已选定关系的所有成员

en: Download members
zh_CN: 下载成员

en: Download relation with members
zh_CN: 下载包含成员的关系

en: Download with members
zh_CN: 包含成员下载

en: Download incomplete members of selected relations
zh_CN: 下载已选定关系的不完整成员

en: Download incomplete members
zh_CN: 下载不完整的成员

en: Create a copy of this relation and open it in another editor window
zh_CN: 建立这个关系的复本，并且在另一个编辑器窗口打开它

en: You are about to duplicate {0} relation: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary. Do you really want to duplicate?
zh_CN: 你即将复制{0}关系。{1}<br/>这一步很少见。你真的想复制吗？

en: Duplicate relation?
zh_CN: 关系重复了？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(E)

en: Call relation editor for selected relation
zh_CN: 打开选定关系的编辑器

en: You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different relation editor simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different relation editors simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您将同时打开<b>{0}</b>个关系编辑器。<br/>要继续吗？

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Export GPX file starting from first member
zh_CN: 从第一个成员开始导出GPX文件

en: Export GPX file starting from last member
zh_CN: 从最后一个成员开始导出GPX文件

en: Convert to GPX layer starting from first member
zh_CN: 从第一个成员开始转换为GPX图层

en: Convert to GPX layer starting from last member
zh_CN: 从最后一个成员开始转换为GPX图层

en: Flatten this relation to a single gpx track recursively, starting with the first member, successively continuing to the last.
zh_CN: 从第一个成员开始递归地将这种关系平铺为单个gpx轨道，然后这样到最后一个。

en: Flatten this relation to a single gpx track recursively, starting with the last member, successively continuing to the first.
zh_CN: 从最后一个成员开始递归地将这种关系平铺为单个gpx轨道，然后这样到第一个成员。

en: based on osm route relation data, timestamps are synthetic
zh_CN: 基于osm路由关系数据，时间戳是合成的

en: Selected Relations
zh_CN: 选定的关系

en: {0} (GPX export)
zh_CN: {0}（GPX 导出）

en: List of recent relations
zh_CN: 近期关系列表

en: Open recent relation
zh_CN: 打开近期的关系

en: Relation Editor: {0}
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：{0}

en: Select in relation list
zh_CN: 在关系列表中选择

en: Select relation in relation list.
zh_CN: 在关系列表中选择。

en: Add the members of all selected relations to current selection
zh_CN: 添加所有选定关系的成员到当前的选择范围中

en: Select the members of all selected relations
zh_CN: 选择所有已选定关系的成员

en: Select members (add)
zh_CN: 选择成员(添加)

en: Select members
zh_CN: 选择成员

en: Add the selected relations to the current selection
zh_CN: 添加选定的关系到当前的选择范围中

en: Set the current selection to the list of selected relations
zh_CN: 将当前的选择范围设定到选定关系的列表中

en: Select relation (add)
zh_CN: 选择关系(添加)

en: Select relation
zh_CN: 选择关系

en: Search...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Search for objects
zh_CN: 查找对象

en: No match found for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 找不到“{0}”的符合项

en: Nothing added to selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_CN: “{0}”的查找结果中没有任何项目可添加到选择范围

en: Nothing removed from selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_CN: “{0}”的查找结果中没有任何项目可从选择范围中删除

en: Nothing found in selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在选择范围中找不到“{0}”

en: Found {0} matches
zh_CN: 找到 {0} 个匹配

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Searching in {0} object | Searching in {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 在 {0} 个对象中搜索

en: Automatically truncating value of tag ''{0}'' on deleted object {1}
zh_CN: 在已删除的对象 {1} 中自动截断标签的值“{0}”

en: Length of value for tag ''{0}'' on object {1} exceeds the max. allowed length {2}. Values length is {3}.
zh_CN: 在对象 {1} 的标签“{0}”值的长度超过了最大值，允许的长度为 {2}。值的长度为 {3}.

en: Precondition violation
zh_CN: 违反先决条件

en: {0} nodes in way {1} exceed the max. allowed number of nodes {2}
zh_CN: 路径 {1} 中的 {0} 个节点超过最大值。允许的节点数为 {2} 个

en: API Capabilities Violation
zh_CN: 违反 API 能力

en: Removed obsolete tags
zh_CN: 已删除过时的标签

en: Fix deprecated tags
zh_CN: 修正过时的标签

en: <html>{0} relations build a cycle because they refer to each other.<br>JOSM cannot upload them. Please edit the relations and remove the cyclic dependency.</html>
zh_CN: <html>{0} 个关系形成一个循环，因为它们互相参照对方。<br>JOSM 不能上传它们。请编辑这个关系并删除掉这个循环依赖。</html>

en: Relation ...
zh_CN: 关系...

en: ... refers to relation
zh_CN: ...参照到关系

en: Cycling dependencies
zh_CN: 循环依赖关系

en: Uploading modified notes
zh_CN: 正在上传修改后的注记

en: Uploading notes {0}/{1}
zh_CN: 上传注记{0}/{1}

en: Note {0} failed: {1}
zh_CN: 注记 {0} 失败：{1}

en: Notes failed to upload
zh_CN: 上传注记失败

en: The JOSM data validator partially checked the objects to be uploaded and found some problems. Try fixing them, but do not harm valid data. When in doubt ignore the findings.<br> You can see the findings in the Validator Results panel too. Further checks on all data can be started from that panel.
zh_CN: JOSM数据验证器部分检查了要上传的对象，并发现了一些问题。尝试修复它们，但不要伤害有效的数据。如果有疑问，请忽略这些发现。<br> 你也可以在验证器结果面板上看到这些发现。对所有数据的进一步检查可以从该面板开始。

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Usually this should be fixed.
zh_CN: 通常这应该要被修正。

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Fix these when possible.
zh_CN: 可能的话修正这些。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Informational hints, expect many false entries.
zh_CN: 信息性提示，预计将有很多虚假条目。

en: Suspicious data found. Upload anyway?
zh_CN: 发现可疑的数据。强制上传？

en: Continue upload
zh_CN: 继续上传

en: Add node {0}
zh_CN: 添加节点 {0}

en: Add way {0}
zh_CN: 添加路径 {0}

en: Add relation {0}
zh_CN: 添加关系 {0}

en: Added {0} object | Added {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 {0} 个对象

en: New way {0} has 0 nodes
zh_CN: 新路径 {0} 有 0 个节点

en: Change node {0}
zh_CN: 改变节点 {0}

en: Change way {0}
zh_CN: 改变路径 {0}

en: Change relation {0}
zh_CN: 改变关系 {0}

en: Change members of {0}
zh_CN: 改变{0}的成员

en: Change nodes of {0}
zh_CN: 更改{0}节点

en: Remove "{0}" for node ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从节点“{1}”删除“{0}”

en: Remove "{0}" for way ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从路径“{1}”删除“{0}”

en: Remove "{0}" for relation ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从关系“{1}”删除“{0}”

en: Set {0}={1} for node ''{2}''
zh_CN: 在节点“{2}”设定 {0}={1}

en: Set {0}={1} for way ''{2}''
zh_CN: 在路径“{2}”设定 {0}={1}

en: Set {0}={1} for relation ''{2}''
zh_CN: 在关系“{2}”设定 {0}={1}

en: Remove "{0}" for {1} object | Remove "{0}" for {1} objects
zh_CN[0]: 从 {1} 个对象删除“{0}”

en: Set {0}={1} for {2} object | Set {0}={1} for {2} objects
zh_CN[0]: 为 {2} 个对象设置 {0}={1}

en: Deleted {0} tags for {1} object | Deleted {0} tags for {1} objects
zh_CN[0]: 从 {1} 个对象删除 {0} 个标签

en: Set {0} tags for {1} object | Set {0} tags for {1} objects
zh_CN[0]: 为 {1} 个对象设置 {0} 个标签

en: Replace "{0}" by "{1}" for
zh_CN: 将“{1}”取代为“{0}”

en: object | objects
zh_CN[0]: 对象

en: Change relation member role for {0} {1}
zh_CN: 改变关系成员 {0} {1} 的角色

en: Deleted ''{0}''
zh_CN: 已删除“{0}”

en: At least one object to delete required, got empty collection
zh_CN: 至少要删除一个对象，却收到空白集合

en: Delete node {0}
zh_CN: 删除节点 {0}

en: Delete way {0}
zh_CN: 删除路径 {0}

en: Delete relation {0}
zh_CN: 删除关系 {0}

en: Delete {0} object | Delete {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个对象

en: Delete {0} node | Delete {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个节点

en: Delete {0} way | Delete {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个路径

en: Delete {0} relation | Delete {0} relations
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个关系

en: Move {0} node | Move {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 移动 {0} 个节点

en: Purged {0} object | Purged {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 清除 {0} 个对象

en: Removed nodes from {0}
zh_CN: 从 {0} 中删除节点

en: Rotate {0} node | Rotate {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 旋转 {0} 个节点

en: Scale {0} node | Scale {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 缩放 {0} 个节点

en: Selected {0} object | Selected {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 选中 {0} 个对象

en: Sequence: {0}
zh_CN: 序列：{0}

en: You must select two or more nodes to split a circular way.
zh_CN: 您必须选择两个以上的节点来切割一个环状路径。

en: The way cannot be split at the selected nodes. (Hint: Select nodes in the middle of the way.)
zh_CN: 此路径不能从选定的节点分割。(提示：选定的节点在路径的中央。)

en: Yes, download the missing members
zh_CN: 是，下载缺少的成员

en: No, abort the split operation
zh_CN: 否，中止分割操作

en: No, perform the split without downloading
zh_CN: 否，不下载而执行分割

en: This way is part of a relation. | This way is part of {0} relations.
zh_CN[0]: 此路径是 {0} 个关系的一部分。

en: this relation
zh_CN: 此关系

en: these relations
zh_CN: 这些关系

en: one relation | {0} relations
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个关系

en: For {0} the correct order of the new way parts could not be determined. To fix this, some missing relation members should be downloaded first.
zh_CN: 对于{0}来说，无法确定新路径部分的正确顺序。为了解决这个问题，应该先下载一些缺失的关系成员。

en: Download missing relation members?
zh_CN: 下载不完整的关系成员？

en: Missing relation members will be downloaded. Should this be done automatically from now on?
zh_CN: 将下载不完整的关系成员。是否从现在开始自动执行此操作？

en: Downloading missing relation members
zh_CN: 正在下载不完整的关系成员

en: A role based relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.
zh_CN: 基于角色的成员关系复制到了所有的新路径上。<br>您应该验证这一点，并必要时改正它。

en: A relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.
zh_CN: 成员关系复制到了所有的新路径上。<br>您应该验证这一点，并必要时改正它。

en: Split way {0} into {1} part | Split way {0} into {1} parts
zh_CN[0]: 分割路径 {0} 为 {1} 个部分

en: Transform {0} node | Transform {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 变换 {0} 个节点

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for object<br>''{1}''.<br>This conflict cannot be added.</html>
zh_CN: <html>图层“{0}”已有冲突于对象<br>“{1}”。<br>这个冲突不能再添加。</的HTML>

en: Double conflict
zh_CN: 双重冲突

en: Layer ''{0}'' does not exist any more. Cannot remove conflict for object ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 不存在图层“{0}”。无法从对象“{1}”中移除冲突。

en: Add conflict for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 添加“{0}”的冲突

en: Cannot undo command ''{0}'' because layer ''{1}'' is not present any more
zh_CN: 无法取消命令“{0}”，因为图层“{1}”已不存在

en: Resolve conflicts in coordinates in {0}
zh_CN: 解决坐标 {0} 里的冲突

en: Cannot resolve undecided conflict.
zh_CN: 不能解决未决定的冲突。

en: Resolve conflicts in deleted state in {0}
zh_CN: 解决 {0} 删除状态的冲突

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for node {0}
zh_CN: 在节点 {0} 设定“已修改”旗标

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for way {0}
zh_CN: 在路径 {0} 设定“已修改”旗标

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for relation {0}
zh_CN: 在关系 {0} 设定“已修改”旗标

en: Resolve conflicts in member list of relation {0}
zh_CN: 解决关系 {0} 成员列表的冲突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in node {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in node {1}
zh_CN[0]: 在节点 {1} 中解决 {0} 个标签冲突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in way {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in way {1}
zh_CN[0]: 在路径 {1} 中解决 {0} 个标签冲突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in relation {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in relation {1}
zh_CN[0]: 在关系 {1} 中解决 {0} 个标签冲突

en: Resolve version conflict for node {0}
zh_CN: 节点 {0} 的调解冲突版本

en: Resolve version conflict for way {0}
zh_CN: 路径 {0} 的调解冲突版本

en: Resolve version conflict for relation {0}
zh_CN: 关系 {0} 的调解冲突版本

en: Resolve conflicts in node list of way {0}
zh_CN: 解决路径 {0} 节点列表中的版本冲突

en: Main dataset does not include node {0}
zh_CN: 主要数据集合不包含节点 {0}

en: Illegal latitude value ''{0}''
zh_CN: 非法纬度值“{0}”

en: Illegal longitude value ''{0}''
zh_CN: 非法经度值“{0}”

en: Unable to set file non-readable {0}
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 {0} 不可读

en: Unable to set file non-writable {0}
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 {0} 不可写

en: Unable to set file non-executable {0}
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 {0} 不可执行

en: Unable to set file readable {0}
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 {0} 可读

en: Unable to set file writable {0}
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 {0} 可写

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.
zh_CN: 初始化首选项失败。首选项目录“{0}”不是一个目录。

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.</html>
zh_CN: <html>初始化首选项失败。<br>首选项目录“{0}”不是一个目录。</html>

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}
zh_CN: 初始化首选项失败。无法建立缺少的首选项目录：{0}

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>初始化首选项失败。<br>无法建立缺少的首选项目录：{0}</html>

en: Missing preference file ''{0}''. Creating a default preference file.
zh_CN: 丢失首选项文件“{0}”。创建一个默认首选项文件。

en: Replacing existing preference file ''{0}'' with default preference file.
zh_CN: 用默认首选项文件替换已存在的首选项文件“{0}”。

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>初始化首选项失败。<br>无法将首选项重设为默认值：{0}</html>

en: Failed to load defaults cache file: {0}
zh_CN: 无法加载默认缓存文件：{0}

en: Failed to delete faulty defaults cache file: {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除错误的默认缓存文件：{0}

en: <html>Preferences file had errors.<br> Making backup of old one to <br>{0}<br> and trying to read last good preference file <br>{1}<br>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>首选项文件有错误。<br>将旧的首选项文件备份到<br>{0}<br>，并尝试读取最后一个正常的首选项文件<br>{1}<br>。</html>

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}
zh_CN: 初始化首选项失败。无法重置首选项文件为默认：{0}

en: <html>Preferences file had errors.<br> Creating a new default preference file.</html>
zh_CN: <html>首选项文件有错误。<br>创建一个新的默认首选项文件。</html>

en: Failed to persist preferences to ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法保持首选项“{0}”

en: Updated preference setting {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 将首选项设置 {0} 更新为 {1}

en: Removed preference setting {0} since it is no longer used
zh_CN: 已删除首选项设置 {0} ，因为它不再使用

en: Removed preference default {0} since it is no longer used
zh_CN: 删除了默认的首选项{0}，因为它不再被使用。

en: Saved updated default preferences.
zh_CN: 保存了更新的默认首选项。

en: Failed to save default preferences.
zh_CN: 无法保存默认首选项。

en: <html>Settings file asks to append preferences to <b>{0}</b>,<br/> but its default value is unknown at this moment.<br/> Please activate corresponding function manually and retry importing.
zh_CN: <html>设置文件要求追加首选项到<b>{0}</b>，<br/>但此时，它的默认值未知。<br/>请手动激活相应的功能，并重试导入。

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 市制

en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英制

en: Nautical Mile
zh_CN: 海里

en: Expected non-empty value for parameter ''{0}'', got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”应为非空的数值，得到“{1}”

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 不明

en: Error reading revision info from revision file: {0}
zh_CN: 从修改文件中读取修改信息出错: {0}

en: Unexpected JOSM version number in revision file, value is ''{0}''
zh_CN: 修订文件中有意外 JOSM 版本号，值为“{0}”

en: The revision file ''/REVISION'' is missing.
zh_CN: 丢失修订文件“/REVISION”。

en: Already registered a conflict for primitive ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 已经注册原型“{0}”的冲突。

[ctx: compass]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: compass]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: compass]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: compass]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: deg° min'' sec"
zh_CN: 度°分''秒"

en: Decimal Degrees
zh_CN: 十进制经纬度

en: Unable to parse as coordinate value: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法作为坐标值解析: “{0}”

en: deg° min'' (Nautical)
zh_CN: 度°分''(航海)

en: Projected Coordinates
zh_CN: 投影的坐标

en: Error while parsing offset.
    Expected format: {0}
zh_CN: 在分析补偿时发生错误。
    期望的格式：{0}

en: Error while parsing timezone.
    Expected format: {0}
zh_CN: 分析时区时发生错误。
    期望的格式：{0}

en: {0} imagery has tileMatrixSet defined to: {1}
zh_CN: {0} 影像已将tileMatrixSet定义为：{1}

en: Aerial or satellite photo
zh_CN: 航拍或卫星图片

en: Elevation map
zh_CN: 高程图

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Historic or otherwise outdated map
zh_CN: 历史或其他过时的地图

en: Map based on OSM data
zh_CN: 基于 OSM 数据的地图

en: Historic or otherwise outdated aerial or satellite photo
zh_CN: 历史或其他过时航拍数据

en: Map for quality assurance
zh_CN: 有质量保证的地图

en: Imagery not matching any other category
zh_CN: 其他影像

en: {0} mirror server {1}
zh_CN: {0}镜像服务器 {1}

en: {0} mirror server
zh_CN: {0} 镜像服务器

en: Date of imagery: {0}
zh_CN: 影像日期: {0}

en: Imagery category: {0}
zh_CN: 影像类型：{0}

en: This imagery is marked as best in this region in other editors.
zh_CN: 该区域的其他编辑者标注其为最好影像。

en: This imagery is an overlay.
zh_CN: 该影像为叠加层。

en: Update default entries
zh_CN: 更新默认项

en: Update imagery ''{0}''
zh_CN: 更新影像 “{0}”

en: Drop old imagery ''{0}''
zh_CN: 丢弃旧影像 “{0}”

en: {0} is not a valid WMS argument. Please check this server URL:
    {1}
zh_CN: {0} 不是有效的 WMS 参数。请检查服务器 URL：
    {1}

en: {0} is not a valid WMTS argument. Please check this server URL:
    {1}
zh_CN: {0}不是一个有效的WMTS参数。请检查这个服务器的URL。
    {1}

en: Advanced preference ''{0}'' is not default. Please consider resetting it.
zh_CN: 高级偏好选项''{0}''不是默认的。请考虑重新设置它。

en: API key for imagery with id={0} may not be available.
zh_CN: id={0}的图像API密钥可能不可用。

en: Could not retrieve API key for imagery with id={0}. Cannot add layer.
    {1}
zh_CN: 无法检索 id={0} 的图像的 API 密钥。无法添加图层。
    {1}

en: HTTP error {0} when loading tiles
zh_CN: 加载瓦片时发生 HTTP 错误 {0}

en: Error downloading tiles: {0}
zh_CN: 下载瓦片时发生错误：{0}

en: Problem loading tile
zh_CN: 加载图块出错

en: No tiles at this zoom level
zh_CN: 在此缩放等级没有瓦片

en: Could not load image from tile server
zh_CN: 无法从瓦片服务器加载影像

en: Select WMTS layer
zh_CN: 选择 WMTS 图层

en: No default layer selected, choosing first layer.
zh_CN: 没有选择默认图层，已选定首个图层。

en: No layers defined by getCapabilities document: {0}
zh_CN: getCapabilities 文档未定义图层：{0}

en: WMTS Capabilities document did not contain layers in url: {0}
zh_CN: WMTS Capacities 文档不包含图层，URL：{0}

en: Error during parsing of WMTS Capabilities document: {0}
zh_CN: 解析 WMTS Capacities 文档出错：{0}

en: Invalid path for GetCapabilities document: {0}
zh_CN: GetCapabilities 文档路径无效：{0}

en: WMTS Parser error - start element {0} has different name than end element {2}
zh_CN: WMTS解析器错误 - 开始元素 {0} 与结束元素 {2} 名称不同

en: Can''t use layer {0} because no supported formats were found. Layer is available in formats: {1}
zh_CN: 不能使用图层{0}，因为没有找到支持的格式。图层的可用格式有：{1}

en: Only square tiles are supported. {0}x{1} returned by server for TileMatrix identifier {2}
zh_CN: 仅支持方形瓦片。服务器对 TileMatrix 标识符 {2} 返回了 {0}x{1}。

en: Loading {0}
zh_CN: 正在加载 {0}

en: {0} with {1} arguments is not understood
zh_CN: 有{1}参数的关系{0}无法被解析

en: {0} cannot have zero area
zh_CN: {0}不可能为零面积

en: We do not understand version {0} of the vector tile specification
zh_CN: 我们不能解析版本{0}的矢量瓦片规范

en: Vector tile layers must have a layer name
zh_CN: 矢量瓦片层必须有一个层名

en: Unknown field in vector tile layer value ({0})
zh_CN: 矢量瓦片层中的未知字段值（{0}）。

en: Select Vector Tile Layers
zh_CN: 选择矢量瓦片层

en: Cannot understand style source: {0}
zh_CN: 无法解析样式来源：{0}

en: Vector Tile Style Version not understood: version {0} (json: {1})
zh_CN: 矢量瓦片风格版本无法解析：版本{0}（json：{1}）。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注记

en: Mismatched state: Expected {0} but got {1}
zh_CN: 不匹配的状态：应为 {0} ，但实际为  {1}

en: Failed to store OAuth Access Token to credentials manager
zh_CN: 无法将 OAuth 访问令牌存储至凭据管理器

en: Current credential manager is of type ''{0}''
zh_CN: 目前的凭证管理程序类型为“{0}”

en: ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 期望 ID > 0。收到 {0}。

en: Version > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 期望版本 > 0。收到 {0}。

en: Cannot assign a changesetId > 0 to a new primitive. Value of changesetId is {0}
zh_CN: 不能将修改集 ID > 0 指派给新的原型。修改集 ID 的数值为 {0}

en: A primitive with ID = 0 cannot be invisible.
zh_CN: ID = 0 的原型不能为不可视。

en: Changeset
zh_CN: 修改集

en: Changeset {0}: Unexpected order of versions for {1}: v{2} is not higher than v{3}
zh_CN: 修改集 {0}：预料之外的 {1} 版本序： v{2} 不高于 v{3}

en: Cyclic dependency between relations:
zh_CN: 在关系间有循环依赖关系：

en: Unable to add primitive {0} to the dataset because it is already included
zh_CN: 无法将原型 {0} 添加到数据集合中，因为它已在其中

en: JOSM expected to find primitive [{0} {1}] in dataset but it is not there. Please report this at {2}. This is not a critical error, it should be safe to continue in your work.
zh_CN: JOSM本应在数据集中找到[{0} {1}]但是它不存在。请在{2}报告此错误。这不是严重错误，继续工作应该是安全的。

en: Missing merge target for way with id {0}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {0} 路径的合并目标

en: Object of type {0} with id {1} was marked to be deleted, but it''s missing in the source dataset
zh_CN: id {1} 的{0}类型对象已被标记为删除，但它在源数据集合中丢失了

en: Missing merge target for node with id {0}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {0} 节点的合并目标

en: Missing merge target for relation with id {0}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {0} 关系的合并目标

en: Missing merge target of type {0} with id {1}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {1} 类型 {0} 的合并目标

en: Conflict in ''visible'' attribute for object of type {0} with id {1}
zh_CN: id {1} 的{0}类型对象在 "visible" 属性中有冲突

en: Merging data...
zh_CN: 合并数据...

en: highway
zh_CN: 公路

en: railway
zh_CN: 铁路

en: waterway
zh_CN: 水路

en: landuse
zh_CN: 土地利用

en: building
zh_CN: 建筑

en: {0} node | {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个节点

en: incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: node | nodes
zh_CN[0]: 节点

en: House {0}
zh_CN: 房屋 {0}

en: House number {0} at {1}
zh_CN: 房屋门牌号码 {0} 于 {1}

en: House number {0}
zh_CN: 房屋门牌号码 {0}

en: {0} member | {0} members
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个成员

en: public transport
zh_CN: 公共交通

en: relation | relations
zh_CN[0]: 关系

en: Changeset {0}
zh_CN: 修改集 {0}

en: <html>Error in filter <code>{0}</code>:<br>{1}
zh_CN: <html>过滤器 <code>{0}</code> 错误：<br>{1}

en: Error in filter
zh_CN: 过滤器错误

en: <p><b>{0}</b> object hidden | <p><b>{0}</b> objects hidden
zh_CN[0]: <p>已隐藏 <b>{0}</b> 个对象

en: <b>{0}</b> object disabled | <b>{0}</b> objects disabled
zh_CN[0]: 已禁用 <b>{0}</b> 个对象

en: Cannot add a way with only {0} nodes.
zh_CN: 不能添加只有 {0} 个节点的路径。

en: Each node must connect exactly 2 ways
zh_CN: 每个节点必须正好连接 2 条路径

en: Cannot merge because either of the participating primitives is new and the other is not
zh_CN: 不能合并，因为参与的原型是新的但其他的却不是

en: Cannot merge primitives with different ids. This id is {0}, the other is {1}
zh_CN: 不能合并不同 id 的原型。这个 id 是 {0}，另一个是 {1}

en: way | ways
zh_CN[0]: 路径

en: closedway
zh_CN: 闭合路径

en: multipolygon
zh_CN: 复合多边形

en: Tag collection cannot be applied to a primitive because there are keys with multiple values.
zh_CN: 标签集无法应用到原型上，因为有键值含有多个数值。

en: <anonymous>
zh_CN: <匿名>

en: Cannot add node {0} to incomplete way {1}.
zh_CN: 不能将节点 {0} 添加到不完整的路径 {1}。

en: Nodes in way must be in the same dataset
zh_CN: 路径的节点必须在同一数据集合中

en: Deleted node referenced by {0}
zh_CN: 删除的节点被 {0} 所参照

en: Complete node {0} with null coordinates in way {1}
zh_CN: 路径 {1} 中完整的空坐标节点 {0}

en: Cannot compare primitive with ID ''{0}'' to primitive with ID ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 不能比较 ID“{0}”和 ID“{1}”的原型。

en: Parameter {0} not in range 0..{1}. Got ''{2}''.
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”不在范围 0..{1} 中。收到“{2}”。

en: <not>
zh_CN: <非>

en: <or>
zh_CN: <或>

en: <xor>
zh_CN: <异或>

en: <left parent>
zh_CN: <左圆括号>

en: <right parent>
zh_CN: <右圆括号>

en: <colon>
zh_CN: <冒号>

en: <equals>
zh_CN: <等于>

en: <key>
zh_CN: <设定键>

en: <question mark>
zh_CN: <问号>

en: <end-of-file>
zh_CN: <文件末尾>

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error at offset {1}, full error:
    
    {2}
zh_CN: 正则表达式“{0}”在 {1} 处解析错误，完整的错误信息：
    
    {2}

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error, full error:
    
    {1}
zh_CN: 正则表达式“{0}”有解析错误，完整的错误信息：
    
    {1}

en: Range of numbers expected
zh_CN: 预计的数字范围

en: Expecting {0} after {1}
zh_CN: {1} 后期望 {0}

en: Range of primitive ids expected
zh_CN: 预期元素 id 范围

en: Range of changeset ids expected
zh_CN: 预期修改集 id 范围

en: Range of versions expected
zh_CN: 预期版本范围

en: Reference value for ''{0}'' expected
zh_CN: 预计 ''{0}'' 的参考值

en: Key cannot be empty when tag operator is used. Sample use: key=value
zh_CN: 使用标签操作时，设定键不能为空。使用例子：key=value

en: Unknown primitive type: {0}. Allowed values are node, way or relation
zh_CN: 未知的原型类型：{0}。允许的数值为node、way或relation

en: Positive integer expected
zh_CN: 需要正整数

en: Non-zero integer expected
zh_CN: 预计为非零整数

en: Cannot parse timestamp ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法解析时间戳“{0}”

en: Unknown preset name:
zh_CN: 未知预设名:

en: Failed to parse MapCSS selector
zh_CN: 解析 MapCSS 选择器失败

en: Unexpected token: {0}
zh_CN: 意外的令牌：{0}

en: Missing parameter for OR
zh_CN: 缺少 与 的参数

en: Missing parameter for XOR
zh_CN: 缺少 异或 的参数

en: Missing operator for NOT
zh_CN: 缺少 非 的运算符

en: Unexpected token. Expected {0}, found {1}
zh_CN: 意外的令牌。预期 {0}，发现 {1}

[ctx: search]
en: CS
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: search]
en: CI
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

[ctx: search]
en: RX
zh_CN: 正则表达式搜索

[ctx: search]
en: A
zh_CN: 所有元素

en: Failed to load map renderer class ''{0}''. The class wasn''t found.
zh_CN: 无法启用地图渲染类“{0}”，类未找到。

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because the class wasn''t found.
zh_CN: 无法启用地图渲染类“{0}”，因为类未找到。

en: Activating the standard map renderer instead.
zh_CN: 正在启用标准地图渲染作为替代。

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because it isn''t a subclass of ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 无法启用地图渲染类“{0}”，因为它不是“{1}”的子类。

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because it isn''t registered as map renderer.
zh_CN: 无法启用地图渲染类“{0}”，因为它没有注册为地图渲染。

en: Wireframe Map Renderer
zh_CN: 线框渲染地图

en: Renders the map as simple wire frame.
zh_CN: 将地图呈现为简单的线框图。

en: Styled Map Renderer
zh_CN: 地图渲染风格

en: Renders the map using style rules in a set of style sheets.
zh_CN: 使用一组样式表中的样式规则呈现地图。

en: inactive
zh_CN: 不使用

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选定

en: Relation: selected
zh_CN: 关系：已选定

en: Node: standard
zh_CN: 节点：标准

en: Node: connection
zh_CN: 节点：连接

en: Node: tagged
zh_CN: 节点：已标签

en: untagged way
zh_CN: 没有标签的路径

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: highlight
zh_CN: 突显

en: highlight wireframe
zh_CN: 高亮线框

en: untagged
zh_CN: 没有标签的

en: text
zh_CN: 文字

en: areatext
zh_CN: 区域文字

en: Failed to create missing preferences directory: {0}
zh_CN: 创建丢失偏好目录失败: {0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing preferences directory: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>创建丢失偏好目录失败: {0}</html>

en: Failed to create missing user data directory: {0}
zh_CN: 创建丢失用户数据目录失败: {0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing user data directory: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>创建丢失用户数据目录失败: {0}</html>

en: Failed to create missing cache directory: {0}
zh_CN: 无法创建丢失的缓存目录：{0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing cache directory: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法创建丢失的缓存目录：{0}</html>

en: Expected element ''{0}'', but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 期望元素“{0}”，得到“{1}”

en: value expected
zh_CN: 预期值

en: Short Description:
zh_CN: 简要说明：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Webpage:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Minimum JOSM Version:
zh_CN: 最低 JOSM 版本：

en: by {0}
zh_CN: 由 {0}

en: JOSM default (MapCSS)
zh_CN: JOSM 默认(MapCSS)

en: Internal style to be used as base for runtime switchable overlay styles
zh_CN: 作为执行阶段可切换覆盖样式基础的内部样式

en: Internal Preset
zh_CN: 内部预设组合

en: The default preset for JOSM
zh_CN: JOSM 的预设组合

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Checks for errors on addresses
zh_CN: 检查地址错误

en: Tag combinations
zh_CN: 标签组合

en: Checks for missing tag or suspicious combinations
zh_CN: 检查缺漏标签或可疑标签组合

en: Deprecated features
zh_CN: 不建议使用的特征

en: Checks for deprecated features
zh_CN: 检查不建议使用的特征

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: Checks for geometry errors
zh_CN: 检查几何错误

en: Highways
zh_CN: 公路

en: Checks for errors on highways
zh_CN: 检查道路错误

en: Multiple values
zh_CN: 多重值

en: Checks for wrong multiple values
zh_CN: 检查错误的多重值

en: Numeric values
zh_CN: 数值

en: Checks for wrong numeric values
zh_CN: 检查数值错误

en: Religion
zh_CN: 宗教

en: Checks for errors on religious objects
zh_CN: 检查宗教设施错误

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Checks for errors on relations
zh_CN: 检查关系错误

en: Territories
zh_CN: 地区

en: Checks for territories-specific features
zh_CN: 检查地区特有特征

en: Unnecessary tags
zh_CN: 不必要的标签

en: Checks for unnecessary tags
zh_CN: 检查不必要的标签

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Checks for wrong wikipedia tags
zh_CN: 检查错误的维基百科标签

en: UTM projection (''+proj=utm'') requires ''+zone=...'' parameter.
zh_CN: UTM 投影（+proj=utm）需要“+zone=...”参数。

en: Expected integer value in range 1-60 for ''+zone=...'' parameter.
zh_CN: “+zone=...”参数的预期整数值介于 1-60 之间。

en: No unit found for: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到单位：{0}

en: Unknown parameter: ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 未知参数：“{0}”。

en: Value expected for parameter ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”预期值。

en: No value expected for parameter ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”没有预期值。

en: Parameter must begin with a ''+'' character (found ''{0}'')
zh_CN: 参数必须开始于一个“+”字符(发现“{0}”)

en: Unexpected parameter format (''{0}'')
zh_CN: 意外的参数格式(“{0}”)

en: Value ''{0}'' for option +init not supported.
zh_CN: 选项 +init 不支持值“{0}”。

en: Ellipsoid ''{0}'' not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持椭球“{0}”。

en: Combination of ellipsoid parameters is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的椭球参数组合。

en: Unknown datum identifier: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 未知的基准标识符：“{0}”

en: Ellipsoid required (+ellps=* or +a=*, +b=*)
zh_CN: 椭球要求(+ellps=* 或 i+a=*, +b=*)

en: Grid shift file ''{0}'' for option +nadgrids not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持网格转换文件“{0}”选项 +nadgrids。

en: Unexpected number of arguments for parameter ''towgs84'' (must be 3 or 7)
zh_CN: 意外的参数“towgs84”的个数(必须是 3 或 7​​)

en: Unable to parse value of parameter ''towgs84'' (''{0}'')
zh_CN: 无法解析参数“towgs84”的值(“{0}”)

en: Projection required (+proj=*)
zh_CN: 需要投影法(+proj=*)

en: Unknown projection identifier: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 未知的投影标识符:"{0}"

en: Unexpected number of arguments for parameter ''+bounds'' (must be 4)
zh_CN: 意外的参数“+bounds”的值(必须为 4)

en: Expected number argument for parameter ''{0}''
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”的期望选项个数

en: Unable to parse value ''{1}'' of parameter ''{0}'' as number.
zh_CN: 无法将参数“{0}”的值“{1}”解析为数值。

en: Unable to parse value ''{1}'' of parameter ''{0}'' as coordinate value.
zh_CN: 无法将参数“{0}”的值“{1}”解析为坐标值。

en: Custom Projection
zh_CN: 自定义投影法

en: Error: {0}
zh_CN: 错误: {0}

en: JOSM projection command line interface
zh_CN: JOSM投影的命令行界面

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Converts coordinates from one coordinate reference system to another.
zh_CN: 将坐标从某一坐标参考系转换至另一个。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show this help
zh_CN: 显示此说明信息

en: Switch input and output crs
zh_CN: 切换输入和输出crs

en: Switch order of input coordinates (east/north, lon/lat)
zh_CN: 改变输入坐标的顺序 (东/北, 经/纬)

en: Switch order of output coordinates (east/north, lon/lat)
zh_CN: 改变输出坐标的顺序 (东/北, 经/纬)

en: The format for input and output coordinate reference system is similar to that of the PROJ.4 software.
zh_CN: 用于输入输出坐标参考系的格式与PROJ.4软件格式类似。

en: [file]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: Reads input data from one or more files listed as positional arguments. When no files are given, or the filename is "-", data is read from standard input.
zh_CN: 从一个或多个列出的位置变量中读取输入数据。如果没有给定的文件或文件名为"-"，数据将会从标准输出中读取。

en: Examples
zh_CN: 例子

en: Expected two coordinates, separated by white space, found {0} in ''{1}''
zh_CN: 预期的两个坐标（以空格分隔）在“{1}”中找到{0}

en: Unable to parse number ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法解析数字 “{0}”

en: Albers Equal Area
zh_CN: 亚尔勃斯等积

en: Parameter ''{0}'' required.
zh_CN: 需要参数“{0}”。

en: standard parallels are opposite
zh_CN: 纬线相对

en: Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_CN: 等距方位投影

en: Cassini-Soldner
zh_CN: 卡西尼-斯洛德

en: Double Stereographic
zh_CN: 双重极球面

en: Equidistant Cylindrical (Plate Carrée)
zh_CN: 等距圆柱形（Plate Carrée）

en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal Area
zh_CN: 兰勃特方位等积

en: Lambert Conformal Conic
zh_CN: 兰伯特等角圆锥

en: Lat/lon (Geodetic)
zh_CN: 纬度/经度(大地)

en: Mercator
zh_CN: 麦卡托投影

en: Oblique Mercator
zh_CN: 斜轴墨卡托

en: Unsuitable parameters ''{0}'' and ''{1}'' for two point method.
zh_CN: 两点法的参数“{0}”和“{1}”不合适。

en: Illegal value for parameter ''{0}'': {1}
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”值非法：{1}

en: error in initialization
zh_CN: 初始化错误

en: Polar Stereographic
zh_CN: 极球面

en: Polar Stereographic: Parameter ''{0}'' must be 90 or -90.
zh_CN: 极球面：参数“{0}”必须为 90 或 -90。

en: Sinusoidal
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Swiss Oblique Mercator
zh_CN: 瑞士斜轴麦卡托

en: Transverse Mercator
zh_CN: 横轴麦卡托

en: Worldwide
zh_CN: 全球

en: Cannot handle ignore list entry {0}
zh_CN: 无法处理忽略列表条目{0}

en: Ignore list
zh_CN: 忽略列表

en: Error initializing test {0}:
     {1}
zh_CN: 初始化测试 {0} 错误：
     {1}

en: validation error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: validation warning
zh_CN: 验证警告

en: validation other
zh_CN: 验证其他的

en: Running test {0}
zh_CN: 执行测试 {0}

en: {0} of {1} elements done
zh_CN: {1} 个元素中的 {0} 个已完成

en: Validating
zh_CN: 正在验证

en: Test {0}/{1}: Starting {2}
zh_CN: 测试 {0}/{1}：正在开始 {2}

en: Updating ignored errors ...
zh_CN: 正在更新跳过的错误...

en: Validation results contain elements hidden by a filter.
zh_CN: 验证结果包含被过滤器隐藏的元素。

en: Please review active filters to see the hidden results.
zh_CN: 请检查激活的过滤器，以查看隐藏的结果。

en: Missing argument - input data file ({0})
zh_CN: 缺少参数 - 输入数据文件（{0}）

en: Processing files...
zh_CN: 正在处理文件..

en: {0} had {1} error | {0} had {1} errors
zh_CN[0]: {0} 有 {1} 个错误

en: {0} had no errors
zh_CN: {0}没有任何错误

en: Could not load input file: {0}
zh_CN: 无法加载输入文件：{0}

en: Validating {0}, saving output to {1}
zh_CN: 验证 {0}，将输出保存到 {1}

en: Could not find a layer for {0}
zh_CN: 找不到{0}图层

en: Preferences are not the expected type
zh_CN: 偏好不是预期的类型

en: JOSM Validation command line interface
zh_CN: JOSM验证命令行界面

en: Validates data and saves the result to a file.
zh_CN: 验证数据并将结果保存到文件中。

en: Input data file name (.osm, .validator.mapcss, .mapcss).
zh_CN: 输入数据文件名 （.osm， .validator.mapcss， .mapcss）

en: OSM files can be specified multiple times. Required.
zh_CN: 可以多选 OSM 文件。必填

en: .validator.mapcss and .mapcss files will stop processing on first error.
zh_CN: .validator.mapcss 和 .mapcss 文件将在第一次出错时停止处理

en: Non-osm files do not use --output or --change-file
zh_CN: 非osm文件不使用--输出或 -- 更改文件

en: Output data file name (.geojson, line-by-line delimited for MapRoulette). Optional.
zh_CN: 输出的数据文件名（.geojson，对MapRoulette来说是逐行分隔的）。可选项。

en: Change file name (.osc). Can be specified multiple times per input.
zh_CN: 改变文件名（.osc）。每个输入可以指定多次。

en: Changes will be applied in the specified order. Optional.
zh_CN: 更改将按指定的顺序应用。可选。

en: E-mail address is invalid
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效

en: E-mail address contains an invalid username: {0}
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址包含无效用户名：{0}

en: E-mail address contains an invalid domain: {0}
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址包含无效域名：{0}

en: Email validator
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址验证器

en: URL is invalid
zh_CN: URL 无效

en: URL contains an invalid protocol: {0}
zh_CN: URL 包含无效协议：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid authority: {0}
zh_CN: URL 包含无效授权：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid path: {0}
zh_CN: URL 包含无效路径：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid query: {0}
zh_CN: URL 包含无效查询：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid fragment: {0}
zh_CN: URL 包含无效分段：{0}

en: URL validator
zh_CN: URL 验证器

en: Include POIs like amenities, offices, and buildings in duplicate address detection
zh_CN: 在重复地址检测中包括设施、办公室和建筑物等POI

en: Checks for errors in addresses and associatedStreet relations.
zh_CN: 检查地址和相关街道关系中的错误。

en: Multiple associatedStreet relations
zh_CN: 多重相关街道关系

en: House number without street
zh_CN: 没有街道的门牌号

en: Duplicate house numbers
zh_CN: 重复的门牌号

en: House number ''{0}'' duplicated
zh_CN: 门牌号“{0}”重复

en: Multiple street names in relation
zh_CN: 关系中的多重街道名称

en: House number too far from street
zh_CN: 远离街道的门牌号

en: Relation is obsolete
zh_CN: 关系已过时

en: API Capabilities
zh_CN: API 功能

en: Checks for errors against API capabilities
zh_CN: 检查违反 API 功能的错误

en: Way contains more than {0} nodes. It should be replaced by a multipolygon
zh_CN: 路径超过 {0} 个点，应换用复合多边形

en: Way contains more than {0} nodes. It should be split or simplified
zh_CN: 路径超过 {0} 个点，应切割或简化。

en: Barriers and entrances
zh_CN: 障碍和入口

en: Checks for errors in barriers and entrances.
zh_CN: 检查障碍和入口中的错误。

en: Barrier entrance not set on a barrier
zh_CN: 障碍入口没有设置到障碍上

en: Coastlines
zh_CN: 海岸线

en: This test checks that coastlines are correct.
zh_CN: 这会测试海岸线是否正确。

en: Reversed coastline: land not on left side
zh_CN: 反转的海岸线：陆地不在左侧

en: Unconnected coastline
zh_CN: 未连接的海岸线

en: Unordered coastline
zh_CN: 未排序的海岸线

en: Reversed coastline
zh_CN: 反方向的海岸线

en: invalid coastline
zh_CN: 无效的海岸线

en: Conditional Keys
zh_CN: 条件键

en: Tests for the correct usage of ''*:conditional'' tags.
zh_CN: 测试“*:conditional”标签的正确用法。

en: Does not match pattern ''restriction value @ condition''
zh_CN: 不匹配表达式“限制值@条件”

en: {0} is not a valid restriction value
zh_CN: {0} 不是一个有效的限制值

en: Wrong syntax in {0} key
zh_CN: 键 {0} 语法错误

en: Error in {0} value: {1}
zh_CN: {0} 值错误：{1}

en: Connectivity Relations
zh_CN: 连接性关系

en: Validates connectivity relations
zh_CN: 验证连接性关系

en: Connectivity relation without connectivity tag
zh_CN: 没有连接性标签的连接性关系

en: Connectivity tag contains unusual data
zh_CN: 连接性标签包含不常见的数据

en: Connectivity tag missing comma between optional and non-optional values
zh_CN: 连接性标签在可选值和非可选值之间缺少逗号

en: Inconsistent lane numbering between relation and member tags
zh_CN: 关系和成员标签之间的车道编号不一致

en: Relation {0} member is missing a lanes or *:lanes tag | Relation {0} members are missing a lanes or *:lanes tag
zh_CN[0]: 关系 {0} 成员缺少 lanes 或 *:lanes 标签

en: This connectivity may already be implied
zh_CN: 这种连接性可能已经隐含了

en: Relation should not contain mixed ''via'' ways and nodes
zh_CN: 关系不应包含混合了的''via''路径和结点

en: Multiple ''via'' roles only allowed with ways
zh_CN: 多个''via''的角色只允许使用路径

en: Crossing ways
zh_CN: 路径交叉

en: Crossing barriers
zh_CN: 障碍交叉

en: Crossing highways
zh_CN: 穿越公路

en: Crossing railways
zh_CN: 穿越铁路

en: Crossing waterways
zh_CN: 穿越水路

en: Crossing barrier/building
zh_CN: 穿越屏障/建筑物

en: Crossing barrier/highway
zh_CN: 穿越屏障/公路

en: Crossing barrier/railway
zh_CN: 穿越屏障/铁路

en: Crossing barrier/waterway
zh_CN: 穿越屏障/水路

en: Crossing barrier/way
zh_CN: 穿越障碍物/路径

en: Crossing building/highway
zh_CN: 穿越建筑/公路

en: Crossing building/railway
zh_CN: 穿越建筑/铁路

en: Crossing building/residential area
zh_CN: 穿越建筑/住宅区域

en: Crossing building/waterway
zh_CN: 穿越建筑/水路

en: Crossing building/way
zh_CN: 穿越建筑/路径

en: Crossing highway/railway
zh_CN: 穿越道路/铁路

en: Crossing highway/waterway
zh_CN: 穿越道路/水路

en: Crossing highway/way
zh_CN: 穿越道路/路径

en: Crossing railway/waterway
zh_CN: 穿越铁路/路径

en: Crossing railway/way
zh_CN: 穿越铁路/路径

en: Crossing residential area/way
zh_CN: 穿越住宅区域/路径

en: Crossing waterway/way
zh_CN: 穿越水路/路径

en: Crossing boundaries
zh_CN: 边界交叉

en: Self crossing ways
zh_CN: 自我穿越路径

en: This test checks if two roads, railways, waterways or buildings crosses in the same layer, but are not connected by a node.
zh_CN: 这会测试是否有两条道路、铁路、水路或建筑物在同一图层交错，但没有以节点连接。

en: Invalid usage of direction on node
zh_CN: 节点上的方向无法使用

en: Disputed usage of direction on node
zh_CN: 节点上有冲突的使用方向

en: Direction nodes
zh_CN: 方向结点

en: Check for nodes which have a ''forward'' or ''backward'' direction
zh_CN: 检查有''forward''或''backward''方向的节点

en: Unconnected node with {0}. Use angle or cardinal direction
zh_CN: 未与{0}连接的节点。使用角度或基本方向

en: Node with {0} should be connected to a linear way
zh_CN: 具有{0}的节点应连接到一个线状路径

en: Node with {0} on end of way
zh_CN: 路端有{0}的节点

en: Node with {0} on a connection of multiple ways
zh_CN: 具有{0}的节点在多条路径的连接上

en: Duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的节点

en: This test checks that there are no nodes at the very same location.
zh_CN: 这会测试有没有位置非常相近的节点存在。

en: Mixed type duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 混合类型的重复节点

en: Highway duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 公路上的重复节点

en: Railway duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 铁路上的重复节点

en: Waterway duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 水路上的重复节点

en: Boundary duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 边境上的重复节点

en: Power duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 电线上的重复节点

en: Natural duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 自然上的重复节点

en: Building duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 建筑上的重复节点

en: Landuse duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 土地利用上的重复节点

en: Other duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 其他上的重复节点

en: Nodes at same position
zh_CN: 节点在同一个地点

en: Duplicated relations
zh_CN: 重复的关系

en: This test checks that there are no relations with same tags and same members with same roles.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查有没有具有相同标签、成员和角色的关系。

en: Relations with same members
zh_CN: 有相同成员的关系

en: Identical members
zh_CN: 相同成员

en: Delete duplicate relations
zh_CN: 删除重复的关系

en: Duplicated ways
zh_CN: 重复的路径

en: This test checks that there are no ways with same node coordinates and optionally also same tags.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查有没有具有相同节点坐标，或相同标签的路径。

en: Ways with same position
zh_CN: 有相同位置的路径

en: Delete duplicate ways
zh_CN: 删除重复的路径

en: Duplicated way nodes
zh_CN: 重复的路径节点

en: Checks for ways with identical consecutive nodes.
zh_CN: 检查是否有相同连续节点的路径。

en: Performs semantic checks on highways.
zh_CN: 在公路上执行语义检查。

en: Incorrect roundabout (highway: {0} instead of {1})
zh_CN: 错误的环岛 (highway: {0}而不是{1})

en: Highway link is not linked to adequate highway/link
zh_CN: 道路联络线未连接到正确的道路/联络线

en: Incomplete pedestrian crossing tagging. Required tags are {0} and {1}.
zh_CN: 不完整的人行过街标签，需求的标签有 {0} 和 {1}。

en: Unknown country code: {0}
zh_CN: 未知国家代码：{0}

en: Unknown source:maxspeed context: {0}
zh_CN: 未知来源：maxspeed 相关信息：{0}

en: Internet tags
zh_CN: 互联网标签

en: Checks for errors in internet-related tags.
zh_CN: 检查互联网相关标签的错误。

en: URL contains backslashes instead of slashes
zh_CN: URL 包含反斜杠而不是斜杠

en: ''{0}'': {1}
zh_CN: “{0}”：{1}

en: Lane tags
zh_CN: 车道标签

en: Test that validates ''lane:'' tags.
zh_CN: 检查以验证“lane:”标签。

en: Number of {0} greater than {1}
zh_CN: {0} 的编号大于 {1}

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent
zh_CN: 车道相关值参数不一致

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent in forward direction
zh_CN: 正向车道相关值参数不一致

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent in backward direction
zh_CN: 反向车道相关值参数不一致

en: Long segments
zh_CN: 长区段

en: This tests for long way segments, which are usually errors.
zh_CN: 检查过长的路径区段，通常由错误引起。

en: Very long segment of {0} kilometers
zh_CN: 过长区段({0} 千米)

en: Tag checker (MapCSS based)
zh_CN: 标签检查器(基于 MapCSS)

en: This test checks for errors in tag keys and values.
zh_CN: 此测试检查标签键和值中的错误。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 不明

en: Adding {0} to tag checker
zh_CN: 添加 {0} 至标记检查器

en: Failed to add {0} to tag checker
zh_CN: 添加 {0} 至标记检查器失败

en:  {0}: {1} of {2} elements done
zh_CN:  {0}: {1}/{2}的元素已完成

en: Fix of {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的修复

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en: {0}, use {1} instead
zh_CN: 使用 {1}，而不是 {0}

en: Multipolygon
zh_CN: 复合多边形

en: This test checks if multipolygons are valid.
zh_CN: 此测试将检查复合多边形是否有效。

en: Incomplete multipolygon relation was modified
zh_CN: 不完整的复合多边形关系已被更改

en: No area style for multipolygon
zh_CN: 暂无复合多边形面状样式

en: With the currently used mappaint style the style for inner way equals the multipolygon style
zh_CN: 在当前图幅配色方案下，路径内边界和复合多边形的样式相同

en: With the currently used mappaint style the style for outer way mismatches the area style
zh_CN: 在当前使用的地图渲染风格中，外部路径的风格与区域风格不匹配。

en: Area style on outer way
zh_CN: 复合多边形外界路径为区域样式

en: Multipolygon is not closed
zh_CN: 复合多边形未闭合

en: Self-intersecting polygon ring
zh_CN: 自相交的多边形环

en: Multipolygon rings share node
zh_CN: 复合多边形内外圈共享节点

en: Intersection between multipolygon ways
zh_CN: 复合多边形路径交叉

en: Multipolygon rings are equal
zh_CN: 复合多边形内外圈等同

en: Role for ''{0}'' should be ''{1}''
zh_CN: “{0}”的角色应为“{1}”

en: Multipolygon inner way is outside
zh_CN: 复合多边形的内界路径超出外界

en: Multipolygon ring contains segment twice
zh_CN: 复合多边形环包含线段两次

en: Multipolygon outer way shares segment with other ring
zh_CN: 复合多边形外圈路径与其他圈共享线段

en: Role for multipolygon way member should be inner or outer
zh_CN: 复合多边形成员角色应为 inner 或是 outer

en: Non-Way in boundary
zh_CN: 在边界中的非路径

en: Non-Way in multipolygon
zh_CN: 复合多边形中没有路径

en: Multipolygon member repeated with different role
zh_CN: 复合多边形成员重复使用不同的角色

en: Multipolygon member repeated with same role
zh_CN: 复合多边形成员重复使用相同的角色

en: Missing name:* translation
zh_CN: 缺少 name:* 翻译

en: This test finds multilingual objects whose ''name'' attribute is not equal to some ''name:*'' attribute and not a composition of ''name:*'' attributes, e.g., Italia - Italien - Italy.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查多语系对象的 "name" 属性不会等同于某些 "name:*" 属性，并且也不是由 "name:*" 属性组成。例如：Italia - Italien - Italy。

en: Missing name:*={0}. Add tag with correct language key.
zh_CN: 缺少 name:*={0}。用正确的语言键添加标签。

en: A name is missing, even though name:* exists.
zh_CN: 缺少 name，但还有 name:* 存在。

en: Enable strict mode.
zh_CN: 启用严格模式。

en: Opening hours syntax
zh_CN: 营业时间语法

en: This test checks the correct usage of the opening hours syntax.
zh_CN: 此测试检查营业时间语法的正确性。

en: {0} value can be prettified
zh_CN: {0}值可以被美化

en: Overlapping ways
zh_CN: 重叠的路径

en: This test checks that a connection between two nodes is not used by more than one way.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查两个节点间的连结是否被用于一条以上的路径。

en: Overlapping highways
zh_CN: 重叠的公路

en: Overlapping railways
zh_CN: 重叠的铁路

en: Overlapping waterways
zh_CN: 重叠的水道

en: Highway shares segment with linear way
zh_CN: 公路与线状路径共享线段

en: Railway shares segment with linear way
zh_CN: 铁路与线状路径共享线段

en: Waterway shares segment with linear way
zh_CN: 水路与线状路径共享线段

en: Highway shares segment with other way
zh_CN: 公路与其他路径共享线段

en: Railway shares segment with other way
zh_CN: 铁路与其他路径共享线段

en: Waterway shares segment with other way
zh_CN: 水路与其他路径共享线段

en: Ways share segment
zh_CN: 路径共享线段

en: Way contains segment twice
zh_CN: 路径两次包含同一区段

en: Power lines
zh_CN: 输电线

en: Checks if power line missing a support node and for nodes in power lines that do not have a power=tower/pole tag
zh_CN: 检查电力线是否缺少一个支持节点，并检查电力线中没有“power=tower/pole”标签的节点。

en: missing tag
zh_CN: 标签丢失

en: node without power=*
zh_CN: 没有电力的节点 = *

en: Node connects a power line or cable with an object which is not related to the power infrastructure
zh_CN: 节点将电力线或电缆与一个与电力基础设施无关的物体相连接

en: Possibly missing line support node within power line
zh_CN: 电力线内可能缺少线路支撑节点

en: Mixed reference numbering
zh_CN: 混合的参考编号

en: Reference numbering don''t match majority of way''s nodes
zh_CN: 参考的编号与大多数路径的节点不匹配

en: Possibly wrong power line type used
zh_CN: 可能使用了错误的电力线类型

en: Public Transport Route
zh_CN: 公共交通路线

en: Route relation contains a ''{0}'' role
zh_CN: 路线关系含有角色“{0}”

en: Route relation contains a gap
zh_CN: 路线关系含有间隙

en: Stop position not part of route
zh_CN: 车站位置不是路线的一部分

en: Role verification problem
zh_CN: 角色验证问题

en: Relation checker
zh_CN: 关系检查器

en: Checks for errors in relations.
zh_CN: 检查关系中的错误。

en: Relation is empty
zh_CN: 关系是空白的

en: Route scheme is unspecified. Add {0} ({1}=public_transport; {2}=legacy)
zh_CN: 未指定路线方案。添加 {0} ({1}=public_transport(公共交通); {2}=legacy(传统))

en: Relation type is unknown
zh_CN: 关系类型不明

en: Role of relation member does not match template expression ''{0}'' in preset {1}
zh_CN: 关系成员角色不符合预设 {1} 的模版“{0}”

en: Type ''{0}'' of relation member with role ''{1}'' does not match accepted types ''{2}'' in preset {3}
zh_CN: 关系成员种类“{0}”角色“{1}”，不符合预设组合 {3} 接受的类型“{2}”

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空白>

en: Role ''{0}'' is not among expected values ''{1}''
zh_CN: 角色''{0}''不属于预期值''{1}''

en: Empty role found when expecting one of ''{0}''
zh_CN: 发现空角色，应为"{0}"中之一

en: Role ''{0}'' missing
zh_CN: 角色“{0}”丢失

en: Number of ''{0}'' roles too low ({1})
zh_CN: “{0}”角色的数量过少（{1}）

en: Number of ''{0}'' roles too high ({1})
zh_CN: “{0}”角色的数量过多（{1}）

en: Relation contains itself as a member
zh_CN: 关系将自己作为一个成员包含了

en: Relations generate circular dependency of parent/child elements
zh_CN: 关系产生父/子元素的循环依存关系

en: Almost right angle buildings
zh_CN: 近直角建筑

en: Checks for buildings that have angles close to right angle and are not orthogonalized.
zh_CN: 检查有角度接近直角但未直角化的建筑。

en: Building with an almost square angle
zh_CN: 有近直角的建筑

en: Self-intersecting ways
zh_CN: 自我穿越路径

en: This test checks for ways that contain some of their nodes more than once.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查路径是否包含自己部分节点超过一次。

en: Sharp angles
zh_CN: 尖锐的角度

en: Check for sharp angles on roads
zh_CN: 检查道路上是否有尖锐的角度

en: Sharp angle
zh_CN: 尖锐的角度

en: Similarly named ways
zh_CN: 名称相似的路径

en: This test checks for ways with similar names that may have been misspelled.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查名称近似的路径，因为有可能是拼错字了。

en: Tag checker
zh_CN: 标签检查器

en: Ignoring {0}. Support was dropped
zh_CN: 忽略 {0}，已经放弃支持

en: Adding {0} to ignore tags
zh_CN: 添加 {0} 以忽略标签

en: Invalid spellcheck line: {0}
zh_CN: 无效的拼写检查行：{0}

en: Adding {0} to spellchecker
zh_CN: 添加 {0} 至拼写检查器

en: Could not access data file:
    {0} | Could not access data files:
    {0}
zh_CN[0]: 无法访问数据文件：
    {0}

en: Tag ''{0}'' invalid.
zh_CN: 标签“{0}”无效。

en: fixme
zh_CN: 修复我

en: Object type not in preset
zh_CN: 对象类型不在预设中

en: Object type {0} is not supported by tagging preset: {1}
zh_CN: 对象类型{0}不被标签预设所支持：{1}

en: Preset is invalid in this region
zh_CN: 预设在此区域无效

en: Preset {0} should not be applied in this region
zh_CN: 预设 {0} 不应应用于此区域

en: Key from a preset is invalid in this region
zh_CN: 预设键在该区域无效

en: Preset {0} should not have the key {1}
zh_CN: 预设 {0} 不应具有密钥 {1}

en: Value from a preset is invalid in this region
zh_CN: 预设值在该区域无效

en: Preset {0} should not have the tag {1}={2}
zh_CN: 预设 {0} 不应具有标记 {1}={2}

en: Multipolygon tags
zh_CN: 复合多边形标签

en: only {0} tag
zh_CN: 只有 {0} 标签

en: tag describing the area is missing
zh_CN: 描述区域的标签丢失

en: tag describing the area might be missing
zh_CN: 描述区域的标签可能丢失

en: Multipolygon outer way repeats major tag of relation
zh_CN: 复合多边形外圈路径重复关系的主要标签

en: Same tag:''{0}''=''{1}''
zh_CN: 相同的标签:''{0}''=''{1}''

en: Multipolygon outer way repeats tag of relation
zh_CN: 复合多边形外圈路径重复关系的标签

en: Tag value contains non-printing (usually invisible) character
zh_CN: 标签值包含非打印字符

en: Tag value contains unusual Unicode character {0}
zh_CN: 标签值包含异常的 Unicode 字符 {0}

en: Tag value longer than {0} characters ({1} characters)
zh_CN: 标签值长于 {0} 个字符（{1} 字符）

en: Tags with empty values
zh_CN: 标签没有数值

en: Property values start or end with white space
zh_CN: 属性数值以空白字符开头或结尾

en: Property values contain multiple white spaces
zh_CN: 属性数值含有多重空白字符

en: Property values contain HTML entity
zh_CN: 属性数值含有 HTML 标记

en: Tag key contains non-printing character
zh_CN: 标签键包含非打印字符

en: Tag key longer than {0} characters ({1} characters)
zh_CN: 标签键长于 {0} 个字符（{1} 字符）

en: Invalid white space in property key
zh_CN: 属性键值中有无效的空白字节

en: Presets do not contain property value
zh_CN: 预设组合不包含属性数值

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' not in presets, but is known.
zh_CN: 键 ''{1}'' 的值“{0}”不在预设中，但是已经知道。

en: Misspelled property key
zh_CN: 拼写错误的属性键

en: Key ''{0}'' looks like ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 键“{0}”类似“{1}”。

en: Presets do not contain property key
zh_CN: 预设组合不包含属性键值

en: Key ''{0}'' not in presets.
zh_CN: 键“{0}”不在预设组合中。

en: Unknown property value
zh_CN: 未知属性值

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' is unknown, maybe one of {2} is meant?
zh_CN: 键''{1}''的值 ''{0}'' 未知, 可能是 {2} 中之一？

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' is unknown, maybe ''{2}'' is meant?
zh_CN: 键''{1}''的值 ''{0}'' 未知, 可能是 {2} ？

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' not in presets.
zh_CN: 键“{1}”的值“{0}”不在预设组合中。

en: Check property keys.
zh_CN: 检查属性键值。

en: Validate that property keys are valid checking against list of words.
zh_CN: 检查文字列表，以验证属性键值是有效的。

en: Use complex property checker.
zh_CN: 使用复杂的属性检查器。

en: Validate property values and tags using complex rules.
zh_CN: 使用复杂的规则验证属性数值。

en: TagChecker source
zh_CN: 标签检查器来源

en: Data sources ({0})
zh_CN: 数据来源({0})

en: Check property values.
zh_CN: 检查属性数值。

en: Validate that property values are valid checking against presets.
zh_CN: 验证属性数值合于预设组合的要求。

en: Check for fixme.
zh_CN: 检查fixme。

en: Looks for nodes or ways with fixme in any property value.
zh_CN: 寻找所有属性值中带有fixme的节点或路径。

en: Check for presets types.
zh_CN: 检查预设类型。

en: Validate that objects types are valid checking against presets.
zh_CN: 核对预设验证对象的类型是否有效。

en: Check for regions.
zh_CN: 检查区域。

en: Validate that objects are in the correct region.
zh_CN: 验证对象是否位于正确的区域中。

en: Fix tags
zh_CN: 修复标签

en: Turn restrictions
zh_CN: 转向限制

en: This test checks if turn restrictions are valid.
zh_CN: 该测试检查转向限制是否有效

en: Unknown turn restriction
zh_CN: 未知的转向限制

en: Unexpected role ''{0}'' in turn restriction
zh_CN: 转向限制中有意外的角色 ''{0}''

en: Unexpected member type in turn restriction
zh_CN: 转向限制中有意外的成员类型

en: More than one "from" way found
zh_CN: 找到一个以上的“出发”路径

en: More than one "to" way found
zh_CN: 发现一个以上的“到达”路径

en: More than one "via" node found
zh_CN: 发现一个以上的“经过”节点

en: Cannot mix node and way for role "via"
zh_CN: 不能混合节点和路径作为“经过”角色

en: No "from" way found
zh_CN: 找不到“出发”路径

en: "from" way is a closed way
zh_CN: 起始路径为闭合线条

en: No "to" way found
zh_CN: 找不到“到达”路径

en: "to" way is a closed way
zh_CN: 终止路径为闭合线条

en: "from" way equals "to" way
zh_CN: “出发”路径与“到达”路径相同

en: No "via" node or way found
zh_CN: 找不到“经过”节点或路径

en: Superfluous turn restriction as "to" way is oneway
zh_CN: 由于终止路径为单向，转向限制非必要

en: Superfluous turn restriction as "from" way is oneway
zh_CN: 由于起始路径为单向，转向限制非必要

en: The "from" way does not start or end at a "via" node.
zh_CN: “出发”路径没有以“经过”节点开始或结束。

en: The "to" way does not start or end at a "via" node.
zh_CN: “到达”路径没有以“经过”节点开始或结束。

en: The "from" and the first "via" way are not connected.
zh_CN: “出发”和第一条“到达”路径未连接。

en: The "via" ways are not connected.
zh_CN: 多条“经过”路径没有连接。

en: The last "via" and the "to" way are not connected.
zh_CN: 最后的“经过”和“到达”路径未连接。

en: Unclosed Ways
zh_CN: 未闭合的路径

en: This tests if ways which should be circular are closed.
zh_CN: 这会测试圆形的路径是否已闭合。

en: Unclosed way
zh_CN: 未闭合的路径

en: natural type {0}
zh_CN: 自然类型 {0}

en: landuse type {0}
zh_CN: 土地利用类型 {0}

en: amenity type {0}
zh_CN: 设施类型 {0}

en: sport type {0}
zh_CN: 运动设施类型 {0}

en: tourism type {0}
zh_CN: 旅游设施类型 {0}

en: shop type {0}
zh_CN: 商店类型 {0}

en: leisure type {0}
zh_CN: 空闲类型 {0}

en: waterway type {0}
zh_CN: 水路类型 {0}

en: boundary type {0}
zh_CN: 边界类型 {0}

en: area:highway type {0}
zh_CN: area:highway 类型 {0}

en: place type {0}
zh_CN: 地方类型{0}

en: area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Area style way is not closed
zh_CN: 区域类型的路径未闭合

en: Unconnected highways
zh_CN: 未连接的道路

en: Unconnected railways
zh_CN: 未连接的铁路

en: Unconnected waterways
zh_CN: 未连接的水路

en: Unconnected natural lands and landuses
zh_CN: 未连接的自然土地和土地利用

en: Unconnected power ways
zh_CN: 未连接的输电线

en: This test checks if a way has an endpoint very near to another way.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查路径的结束点是否非常靠近其他的路径。

en: Way end node near other highway
zh_CN: 路径结束点靠近其他的公路

en: Way end node near other way
zh_CN: 路径结束点靠近其他的路径

en: Way node near other way
zh_CN: 路径节点靠近其他的路径

en: Connected way end node near other way
zh_CN: 已连接的路径结束点靠近其他的路径

en: Unconnected nodes without physical tags
zh_CN: 未连接且没有实体标签的节点

en: Untagged and unconnected nodes
zh_CN: 未标记的且未连接的节点

en: This test checks for untagged nodes that are not part of any way.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查未加标签，且不属任何路径的一部分的节点。

en: No tags
zh_CN: 无标记

en: Has tag containing ''fixme''
zh_CN: 拥有包含''fixme''的标签

en: Has key ''note'' or ''comment'' or ''description''
zh_CN: 有键“note”或“comment”或“description”

en: Has key ''created_by'' or ''converted_by''
zh_CN: 有键“created_by”或“converted_by”

en: Has key ''watch''
zh_CN: 有键“watch”

en: Has key ''source''
zh_CN: 有键“source”

en: Untagged, empty and one node ways
zh_CN: 未标记的、空的且一个节点的路径

en: This test checks for untagged, empty and one node ways.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查未加标签、空的和仅有一个节点的路径。

en: Unnamed ways
zh_CN: 未命名的路径

en: Unnamed junction
zh_CN: 未命名的交叉点

en: Untagged ways (commented)
zh_CN: 无标签的路径(已注解)

en: Untagged ways
zh_CN: 未加标签的路径

en: Empty ways
zh_CN: 空的路径

en: One node ways
zh_CN: 单一节点路径

en: Way connected to Area
zh_CN: 路径连接到区域

en: Checks for ways connected to areas.
zh_CN: 检查与区域相连的路径。

en: Way terminates on Area
zh_CN: 路径端点在区域上

en: Wrongly Ordered Ways
zh_CN: 错误排序的路径

en: This test checks the direction of water, land and coastline ways.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查水域、陆地和海岸线路径的方向。

en: Reversed land: land not on left side
zh_CN: 反转的陆地：陆地不在左侧

en: Show this dialog again the next time
zh_CN: 下次还显示此对话框

en: Do not show again (this operation)
zh_CN: 不要再显示(此操作)

en: Do not show again (this session)
zh_CN: 不要再显示(此会话)

en: Do not show again (remembers choice)
zh_CN: 不要再显示(记住选择)

en: Ignoring malformed URL: "{0}"
zh_CN: 忽略不正确的 URL：“{0}”

en: Ignoring malformed file URL: "{0}"
zh_CN: 忽略格式不良的文件 URL：“{0}”

en: Parameter "downloadgps" does not accept file names or file URLs
zh_CN: 参数“downloadgps”不能使用文件名或文件 URL

en: Security exception
zh_CN: 安全性异常

en: Network exception
zh_CN: 网络异常

en: IO Exception
zh_CN: IO 异常

en: Illegal Data
zh_CN: 无效的数据

en: Offline mode
zh_CN: 离线模式

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 错误的要求

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Access to redacted version ''{0}'' of {1} {2} is forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止访问 {1} {2} 的编辑版本“{0}”。

en: Authorisation Failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Client Time Out
zh_CN: 客户端超时

en: Bandwidth Limit Exceeded
zh_CN: 超出带宽限制

en: Communication with OSM server failed
zh_CN: 与 OSM 连接失败

en: Unknown host
zh_CN: 不明的主机

en: Object deleted | Objects deleted
zh_CN[0]: 对象已删除

en: Show help information
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: Downloading "Message of the day"
zh_CN: 正在下载“当天的信息”

en: Failed to read MOTD. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 无法读取今日消息。意外为：{0}

en: Message of the day not available
zh_CN: 无法取得今日消息

en: Click to close the dialog
zh_CN: 点击以关闭对话框

en: Imagery offset
zh_CN: 影像偏移

[ctx: menu]
en: Imagery
zh_CN: 影像(I)

[ctx: layer]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: You are running version {0} of Java.
zh_CN: 您正在运行 Java 版本 {0}。

en: This version is no longer supported by {0} since {1} and is not recommended for use.
zh_CN: 从 {1} 起，此版本不再受 {0} 支持，因此不推荐使用。

en: JOSM will soon stop working with this version; we highly recommend you to update to Java {0}.
zh_CN: JOSM 即将停止支持这一 Java 版本，强烈建议您升级至 Java {0}。

en: You may face critical Java bugs; we highly recommend you to update to Java {0}.
zh_CN: 您可能会遇到严重的Java漏洞；我们极力建议您升级至Java{0}。

en: Would you like to update now ?
zh_CN: 您希望立即更新吗？

en: Outdated Java version
zh_CN: 过时的 Java 版本

en: Update Java
zh_CN: 升级 Java

en: You are running an <b>Oracle</b> implementation of Java WebStart.
zh_CN: 你正在运行一个<b>甲骨文</b>的Java WebStart应用。

en: It was for years the recommended way to use JOSM. Oracle removed WebStart from Java 11,<br>but the open source community reimplemented the Java Web Start technology as a new product: <b>OpenWebStart</b>
zh_CN: 多年来，它都是使用JOSM的推荐方式。甲骨文从Java 11中删除了WebStart，<br>但开源社区将Java Web Start技术作为一个新产品重新应用：<b>OpenWebStart</b>。

en: OpenWebStart is now considered mature enough by JOSM developers to ask everyone to move away from an Oracle implementation,<br>allowing you to benefit from a recent version of Java, and allowing JOSM developers to move forward by planning the Java {0} migration.
zh_CN: OpenWebStart现在被JOSM开发者认为已经足够成熟，可以要求大家放弃Oracle的实现，<br>让你从最新的Java版本中获益，并让JOSM开发者通过规划Java {0}的迁移而向前发展。

en: Would you like to <b>download OpenWebStart now</b>? (Please do!)
zh_CN: 您要<b>立即下载 OpenWebStart</b>吗？（请您下载！）

en: Outdated Java WebStart version
zh_CN: 过时的 Java WebStart 版本

en: Update to OpenWebStart
zh_CN: 更新到 OpenWebStart

[ctx: dialog]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: launch JOSM (default, performed when no command is specified)
zh_CN: 启动JOSM (默认, 无指定命令时执行)

en: render data and save the result to an image file
zh_CN: 渲染数据并将结果保存为图片文件

en: convert coordinates from one coordinate reference system to another
zh_CN: 将坐标从某一坐标参考系转换至另一种

en: validate data
zh_CN: 验证数据

en: For details on the {0} and {1} commands, run them with the {2} option.
zh_CN: 关于{0}和{1}命令, 使用{2}选项运行它们。

en: The remainder of this help page documents the {0} command.
zh_CN: 帮助页面的剩余部分是{0}命令。

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Standard unix geometry argument
zh_CN: 标准 unix 几何参数

en: Download the bounding box
zh_CN: 下载此限定边框

en: Download the location at the URL (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z)
zh_CN: 下载此 URL 的位置(带有 lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z)

en: Open a file (any file type that can be opened with File/Open)
zh_CN: 打开文件(任何可以使用文件/打开来打开的文件类型)

en: Download the bounding box as raw GPS
zh_CN: 将限定边框下载为原始 GPS

en: Download the location at the URL (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z) as raw GPS
zh_CN: 下载此 URL 的位置(带有 lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z)作为原始 GPS

en: Select with the given search
zh_CN: 选定指定的查找

en: Launch in maximized mode
zh_CN: 以最大化模式启动

en: Reset the preferences to default
zh_CN: 重设首选项为默认值

en: Changes preferences according to the XML file
zh_CN: 根据 XML 文件改变首选项

en: Set preference key to value
zh_CN: 设置首选项键的值

en: Set the language
zh_CN: 设定语言

en: Displays the JOSM version and exits
zh_CN: 显示 JOSM 版本并退出

en: Print debugging messages to console
zh_CN: 打印调试信息至控制台

en: Skip loading plugins
zh_CN: 跳过加载插件

en: Disable access to the given resource(s), separated by comma
zh_CN: 禁止访问特定资源，以逗号分隔

en: options provided as Java system properties
zh_CN: 提供 Java 系统属性的选项

en: Change the JOSM directory name
zh_CN: 更改JOSM目录名

en: /PATH/TO/JOSM/PREF
zh_CN: /JOSM/首选项/路径

en: Set the preferences directory
zh_CN: 设置首选项目录

en: Default: {0}
zh_CN: 默认：{0}

en: /PATH/TO/JOSM/USERDATA
zh_CN: /JOSM/用户/数据/路径

en: Set the user data directory
zh_CN: 设置用户数据目录

en: /PATH/TO/JOSM/CACHE
zh_CN: /JOSM/缓存/路径

en: Set the cache directory
zh_CN: 设置缓存目录

en: /PATH/TO/JOSM/HOMEDIR
zh_CN: /JOSM/安装/路径

en: Set the preferences+data+cache directory (cache directory will be josm.home/cache)
zh_CN: 设定偏好+数据+缓存目录（缓存目录将为josm.home/cache）

en: -Djosm.home has lower precedence, i.e. the specific setting overrides the general one
zh_CN: -Djosm.home 的优先级更低，即该设置覆盖了一般设置

en: note: For some tasks, JOSM needs a lot of memory. It can be necessary to add the following
          Java option to specify the maximum size of allocated memory in megabytes
zh_CN: 注意：在某些任务中，JOSM 需要大量的内存。因此有必要添加下列
          Java 选项，以 MB 来指定分配到内存的最大容量

en: examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Parameters --download, --downloadgps, and --selection are processed in this order.
zh_CN: 参数 --download, --downloadgps 和 --selection 会以这个顺序处理。

en: Make sure you load some data if you use --selection.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 --selection，请确定已加载了一些数据。

en: Log level is at {0} ({1}, {2})
zh_CN: 日志级别为 {0} ({1}，{2})

en: Plugin loading skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过插件加载

en: Enabled detailed debug level (trace)
zh_CN: 启用详细调试级别（跟踪）

en: JOSM has failed to start up {0} times. Reset JOSM?
zh_CN: JOSM 已启动失败 {0} 次。要重置 JOSM吗？

en: Reset JOSM?
zh_CN: 重置 JOSM吗？

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Setting defaults
zh_CN: 设定默认值

en: Creating main GUI
zh_CN: 建立主窗口中

en: Try enabling IPv6 network, preferring IPv6 over IPv4 (only works on early startup).
zh_CN: 试图启用IPv6网络，优先IPv6于IPv4（仅在早期启动时有效）

en: Updating plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件中

en: Installing updated plugins
zh_CN: 正在安装更新的插件

en: Loading early plugins
zh_CN: 加载较早的插件

en: Loading plugins
zh_CN: 正在加载插件

en: ''{0}'' is not a valid value for argument ''{1}''. Possible values are {2}, possibly delimited by commas.
zh_CN: “{0}”不是参数“{1}”的一个有效值。可能的值为 {2}，可能以逗号分隔。

en: JOSM is running in offline mode. This resource will not be available: {0} | JOSM is running in offline mode. These resources will not be available: {0}
zh_CN[0]: JOSM 正在以离线模式运行。此资源将无法使用：{0}

en: Detected usable IPv6 network, preferring IPv6 over IPv4 after next restart.
zh_CN: 检测到可用的 IPv6 网络，下次重启后首选 IPv6 而不是 IPv4。

en: Detected usable IPv6 network, preferring IPv6 over IPv4.
zh_CN: 检测到可用的 IPv6 网络，首选 IPv6 替代 IPv4。

en: Detected no usable IPv6 network, preferring IPv4 over IPv6 after next restart.
zh_CN: 未检测到可用的 IPv6 网络，下次重新启动后首选 IPv4 而不是 IPv6。

en: Unsaved osm data
zh_CN: 未保存的 OSM 数据

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layer.  | JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layers.
zh_CN[0]: JOSM 发现 {0} 个未保存的 OSM 数据图层。

en: It looks like JOSM crashed last time. Would you like to restore the data?
zh_CN: 看来 JOSM 上次崩溃了。您想恢复数据吗？

en: Change proxy settings
zh_CN: 更改代理设置

en: Proxy errors occurred
zh_CN: 发生代理错误

en: JOSM tried to access the following resources:<br>{0}but <b>failed</b> to do so, because of the following proxy errors:<br>{1}Would you like to change your proxy settings now?
zh_CN: JOSM 试图访问下列资源：<br>{0}，但访问<b>失败</b>，因下列代理错误：<br>{1}您是否要立即更改代理设置？

en: Network errors occurred
zh_CN: 发生网络错误

en: JOSM tried to access the following resources:<br>{0}but <b>failed</b> to do so, because of the following network errors:<br>{1}It may be due to a missing proxy configuration.<br>Would you like to change your proxy settings now?
zh_CN: JOSM 试图访问下列资源：<br>{0}，但访问<b>失败</b>，因下列网络错误：<br>{1}这可能是由于未配置代理。<br>您是否要立即更改代理设置？

en: You have {0} unread message. | You have {0} unread messages.
zh_CN[0]: 您有 {0} 封未读邮件。

en: Click here to see your inbox.
zh_CN: 点击这里查看您的收件箱。

en: Setting component orientation to right-to-left
zh_CN: 将组件方向设置为从右到左

en: Initializing coordinate format
zh_CN: 启始坐标格式

en: Starting file watcher
zh_CN: 正在开始文件监视

en: Executing platform startup hook
zh_CN: 执行平台启动挂钩中

en: Building main menu
zh_CN: 构建主菜单中

en: Updating user interface
zh_CN: 更新用户界面中

en: Initializing internal boundaries data
zh_CN: 初始化内部边界数据中

en: Initializing OSM API
zh_CN: 初始化 OSM API 中

en: Removed layer {0} because it is not allowed by the configured API.
zh_CN: 已删除图层 {0}，因为它不被配置的 API 所支持。

en: Initializing validator
zh_CN: 初始化验证器中

en: Initializing presets
zh_CN: 初始化预设组合中

en: Initializing map styles
zh_CN: 初始化地图样式中

en: Initializing Tag2Link rules
zh_CN: 初始化 Tag2Link 规则

en: Loading imagery preferences
zh_CN: 加载影像首选项中

[ctx: menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件(F)

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(E)

[ctx: menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看(V)

[ctx: menu]
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: menu]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具(T)

[ctx: menu]
en: More tools
zh_CN: 更多工具(M)

[ctx: menu]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据(D)

[ctx: menu]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择(N)

[ctx: menu]
en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设组合(P)

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

[ctx: menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助(H)

en: Menu: {0}
zh_CN: 菜单：{0}

en: Main toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Toggles the visibility of the main toolbar (i.e., the horizontal toolbar)
zh_CN: 切换主工具栏（水平工具栏）的可见性

en: Edit toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

en: Toggles the visibility of the edit toolbar (i.e., the vertical tool)
zh_CN: 切换编辑工具栏（垂直工具栏）的可见度

en: Imagery preferences...
zh_CN: 影像首选项…

en: Click to open the imagery tab in the preferences
zh_CN: 点击以在首选项中打开影像选项卡

[ctx: menu]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频(U)

en: Do not hide toolbar
zh_CN: 不要隐藏工具栏

en: Hide this button
zh_CN: 隐藏这个按钮

en: Click the arrow at the bottom to show it again.
zh_CN: 点击底部的按钮再次显示它。

en: Hide edit toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏编辑工具栏

en: Hide or show this toggle button
zh_CN: 隐藏或显示这个切换按钮

en: Move right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Map: {0}
zh_CN: 地图：{0}

en: Move left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Status bar background
zh_CN: 状态栏背景

en: Status bar background: active
zh_CN: 状态栏背景：活动

en: Status bar foreground
zh_CN: 状态栏前景

en: Status bar foreground: active
zh_CN: 状态栏前景：活动

en: The (compass) heading of the line segment being drawn.
zh_CN: 绘出线段的(指南针)箭头。

en: The angle between the previous and the current way segment.
zh_CN: 前一个路径区段与目前区段之间的角度。

en: The length of the new way segment being drawn.
zh_CN: 绘出的新路径区段的长度。

en: The name of the object at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指针所在的对象名称。

en: Middle click again to cycle through.<br>Hold CTRL to select directly from this list with the mouse.<hr>
zh_CN: 按鼠标中键可以进行循环。<br>按住 CTRL 可以用鼠标直接从列表中选择。<hr>

en: (no object)
zh_CN: (没有对象)

en: Do not hide status bar
zh_CN: 不要隐藏状态栏

en: The northing at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指针所在的北距。

en: The easting at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指针所在的东距。

en: The geographic latitude at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指针所在的地理纬度。

en: The geographic longitude at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指针所在的地理经度。

en: System of measurement changed to {0}
zh_CN: 测量系统更改为 {0}

en: Default (open, closed, new)
zh_CN: 默认(打开，关闭，新建)

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Created date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Last change date
zh_CN: 上次修改日期

en: Select note sorting method
zh_CN: 选择注记排序方法

en: Click to cancel the current operation
zh_CN: 点击以取消目前的操作

en: In background
zh_CN: 后台运行

en: Click to run job in background
zh_CN: 点击以在后台运行工作

[ctx: menu]
en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(W)

en: <h2>Filter active: {0}</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>过滤器启用：{0}</h2>

en: </p><p>Click again on filter button to see all objects.</p></html>
zh_CN: /p><p>再次点击过滤器按钮来查看所有对象</p></html>

en: Enlarge
zh_CN: 放大

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Show downloaded area
zh_CN: 显示已下载区域

en: <html>Please select a <strong>range of OSM tiles</strong> at a given zoom level.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请以指定的缩放等级选择一个<strong> OSM 瓦片的范围</strong>。</html>

en: Zoom level:
zh_CN: 缩放等级：

en: from tile
zh_CN: 从瓦片

en: up to tile
zh_CN: 到瓦片

en: <html>Alternatively you may enter a <strong>tile address</strong> for a single tile in the format <i>zoomlevel/x/y</i>, e.g. <i>15/256/223</i>. Tile addresses in the format <i>zoom,x,y</i> or <i>zoom;x;y</i> are valid too.</html>
zh_CN: <html>你也可以用<i>zoomlevel/x/y</i>格式（如<i>15/256/223</i>）的<strong>瓦片地址</strong>来指定单个瓦片。<i>zoom,x,y</i>或者<i>zoom;x;y</i>格式的瓦片地址亦可。</html>

en: Tile address:
zh_CN: 瓦片地址：

en: Apply the tile address
zh_CN: 应用这个瓦片地址

en: Please enter a tile address
zh_CN: 请输入瓦片地址

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile address
zh_CN: 目前的数值不是有效的瓦片地址

en: Please enter a tile index
zh_CN: 请输入瓦片索引

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile index for the given zoom level
zh_CN: 在指定的缩放等级中，目前的数值是无法使用的瓦片索引

en: You have encountered a bug in JOSM
zh_CN: 您遇到了 JOSM 程序缺陷

en: An unexpected exception occurred.
    This is always a coding error. If you are running the latest version of JOSM, please consider being kind and file a bug report.
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外异常。
    这多半是编码错误。如果您正在运行JOSM的最新版本，请考虑善待并记录错误报告到文件。

en: Debug information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Manually report at:
zh_CN: 在此手动报告：

en: Is JOSM up to date?
zh_CN: 您的JOSM是最新版本吗？

en: Send bug report
zh_CN: 提交漏洞报告

en: If you are running the latest version of JOSM and the plugins, please file a bug report in our bugtracker.
    There the error information should already be filled in for you. Please include information on how to reproduce the error and try to supply as much detail as possible.
zh_CN: 如果您正在运行JOSM及其插件的最新版本，请将漏洞提交至我们的漏洞追踪器。
    错误信息应该已经为您填写完毕。请包括关于如何重现该错误的信息，并且尽可能提供更多的细节。

en: Suppress this error for this session.
zh_CN: 在此会话中禁止此错误。

en: Suppress further error dialogs for this session.
zh_CN: 阻止此会话再显示该错误对话框。

en: Ignore this error.
zh_CN: 忽略此错误。

en: Include the system status report.
zh_CN: 包括系统状态报告。

en: Include information about the data you were working on.
zh_CN: 包含有关您正在处理的数据的信息。

en: Include all stack traces.
zh_CN: 包括所有堆叠跟踪。

en: Opening the bug report failed. Please report manually using this website:
zh_CN: 打开错误报告失败。请使用此网站手动报告：

en: Your current version of JOSM is {0}
zh_CN: 您当前的JOSM版本为{0}

en: JOSM is searching for updates...
zh_CN: JOSM 正在寻找更新…

en: An error occurred while checking if your JOSM instance is up to date.
zh_CN: 检查 JOSM 是否为最新版时发生错误。

en: JOSM is up to date.
zh_CN: JOSM为最新版本。

en: JOSM is out of date. The current version is {0}. Try updating JOSM.
zh_CN: JOSM已过时。当前版本为{0}。请尝试升级JOSM。

en: Before you file a bug report make sure you have updated to the latest version of JOSM here:
zh_CN: 当您提交漏洞报告前，在此确认您已升级至JOSM的最新版本：

en: Update JOSM
zh_CN: 升级 JOSM

en: Conflict background: no conflict
zh_CN: 冲突背景：没有冲突

en: Conflict background: decided
zh_CN: 冲突背景：已决定

en: Conflict background: undecided
zh_CN: 冲突背景：未决定

en: Conflict background: drop
zh_CN: 冲突背景：丢弃

en: Conflict background: keep
zh_CN: 冲突背景：保持

en: Conflict background: combined
zh_CN: 冲突背景：已合并

en: Conflict background: selected
zh_CN: 冲突背景：已选定

en: Conflict foreground: undecided
zh_CN: 冲突前景：未决定

en: Conflict foreground: drop
zh_CN: 冲突前景：丢弃

en: Conflict foreground: keep
zh_CN: 冲突前景：保持

en: Conflict background: empty row
zh_CN: 冲突背景：空行

en: Conflict background: frozen
zh_CN: 冲突背景：已冻结

en: Conflict background: in comparison
zh_CN: 冲突背景：比较中

en: Conflict foreground: in comparison
zh_CN: 冲突前景：比较中

en: Conflict background
zh_CN: 冲突背景

en: Conflict foreground
zh_CN: 冲突前景

en: Conflict background: not in opposite
zh_CN: 冲突背景：不矛盾

en: Conflict background: in opposite
zh_CN: 冲突背景：相矛盾

en: Conflict background: same position in opposite
zh_CN: 冲突背景：同一位置相矛盾

en: Conflict background: keep one tag
zh_CN: 冲突背景：保持一个标签

en: Conflict foreground: keep one tag
zh_CN: 冲突前景：保持一个标签

en: Conflict background: drop tag
zh_CN: 冲突背景：丢弃标签

en: Conflict foreground: drop tag
zh_CN: 冲突前景：丢弃标签

en: Conflict background: keep all tags
zh_CN: 冲突背景：保持所有标签

en: Conflict foreground: keep all tags
zh_CN: 冲突前景：保持所有标签

en: Conflict background: sum all numeric tags
zh_CN: 背景冲突：将所有数值型标签求和

en: Conflict foreground: sum all numeric tags
zh_CN: 前景冲突：将所有数值型标签求和

en: Conflict background: keep member
zh_CN: 冲突背景：保持成员

en: Conflict foreground: keep member
zh_CN: 冲突前景：保持成员

en: Conflict background: remove member
zh_CN: 冲突背景：移除成员

en: Conflict foreground: remove member
zh_CN: 冲突前景：移除成员

en: {0} more...
zh_CN: 还有 {0}...

en: The following objects could not be copied to the target object<br>because they are deleted in the target dataset:
zh_CN: 下列对象无法复制到目标对象<br>因为它们已经在目标数据集合中被删除了：

en: Merging deleted objects failed
zh_CN: 合并已删除的对象失败

en: List in role {0} is currently not participating in a compare pair.
zh_CN: 角色 {0} 中的列表目前没有参与比较配对

en: Unexpected value of parameter ''index''. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 参数“index”有意外的数值。得到 {0}

en: Item {0} not found in list.
zh_CN: 在列表中找不到项目 {0}

en: lock scrolling
zh_CN: 锁定滚动

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: My version
zh_CN: 我的版本

en: List of elements in my dataset, i.e. the local dataset
zh_CN: 我的数据集合中要素的列表，即本地数据集合

en: Merged version
zh_CN: 合并的版本

en: List of merged elements. They will replace the list of my elements when the merge decisions are applied.
zh_CN: 合并后的元素列表。应用合并决定时，他们将替代我的元素列表。

en: Their version
zh_CN: 他们的版本

en: List of elements in their dataset, i.e. the server dataset
zh_CN: 他们的数据集合中要素的列表，即服务器数据集合

en: Copy my selected nodes to the start of the merged node list
zh_CN: 将我选定的节点复制到合并节点列表的开头

en: Copy my selected elements to the end of the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将我选定的要素复制到合并要素列表的结尾

en: Copy my selected elements before the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将我选定的要素复制到合并要素列表的第一个选定元件之前

en: Copy my selected elements after the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将我选定的要素复制到合并要素列表的第一个选定元件之后

en: Copy their selected element to the start of the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将他们选定的要素复制到合并要素列表的开头

en: Copy their selected elements to the end of the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将他们选定的要素复制到合并要素列表的结尾

en: Copy their selected elements before the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将他们选定的要素复制到合并要素列表的第一个选定要素之前

en: Copy their selected element after the first selected element in the list of merged elements
zh_CN: 将他们选定的要素复制到合并要素列表的第一个选定要素之后

en: Copy all my elements to the target
zh_CN: 将我所有的元素复制到目标

en: Copy all their elements to the target
zh_CN: 将他们所有的元素复制到目标

en: Move up the selected entries by one position.
zh_CN: 将选中项目上移一个位置。

en: Move down the selected entries by one position.
zh_CN: 将选定的项目向下移动一个位置

en: Remove the selected entries from the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 从合并要素列表中删除选定的项目。

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 冻结

en: Freeze the current list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 冻结当前的合并要素列表。

en: Unfreeze
zh_CN: 解除冻结

en: Unfreeze the list of merged elements and start merging.
zh_CN: 解冻合并要素列表并开始合并。

en: <html>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to start merging my and their entries.</html>
zh_CN: <html>点击 <strong>{0}</strong> 开始合并我和他们的项目。</html>

en: <html>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to finish merging my and their entries.</html>
zh_CN: <html>点击 <strong>{0}</strong> 结束合并我和他们的项目。</html>

en: My version ({0} entry) | My version ({0} entries)
zh_CN[0]: 我的版本({0} 个项目)

en: Merged version ({0} entry) | Merged version ({0} entries)
zh_CN[0]: 合并的版本({0} 个项目)

en: Their version ({0} entry) | Their version ({0} entries)
zh_CN[0]: 他们的版本({0} 个项目)

en: My version (local dataset)
zh_CN: 我的版本(本地数据集合)

en: Properties in my dataset, i.e. the local dataset
zh_CN: 我的数据集合的属性，即本地数据集合

en: Properties in the merged element. They will replace properties in my elements when merge decisions are applied.
zh_CN: 合并要素的属性。当合并的决定被接受时它们会取代我的要素中的属性。

en: Their version (server dataset)
zh_CN: 他们的版本(服务器数据集合)

en: Properties in their dataset, i.e. the server dataset
zh_CN: 他们的数据集合的属性，即服务器数据集合

en: My with Their
zh_CN: 我的与他们的

en: My with Merged
zh_CN: 我的与合并的

en: Their with Merged
zh_CN: 他们的与合并的

en: Role {0} is not participating in compare pair {1}.
zh_CN: 角色 {0} 没有参与比较配对 {1}

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: No pending tag conflicts to be resolved
zh_CN: 没有待解决的标签冲突

en: Tags({0} conflict) | Tags({0} conflicts)
zh_CN[0]: 标签({0} 个冲突)

en: {0} pending tag conflict to be resolved | {0} pending tag conflicts to be resolved
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个标签冲突等待调解

en: Nodes(resolved)
zh_CN: 节点(已解决)

en: Merged node list frozen. No pending conflicts in the node list of this way
zh_CN: 合并的节点列表已冻结。这个路径的节点列表中没有待解决的冲突

en: Nodes(with conflicts)
zh_CN: 节点(有冲突)

en: Pending conflicts in the node list of this way
zh_CN: 这个路径的节点列表中待解决的冲突

en: Members(resolved)
zh_CN: 成员(已解决)

en: Merged member list frozen. No pending conflicts in the member list of this relation
zh_CN: 合并的节点列表已冻结。这个关系的成员列表中没有待解决的冲突

en: Members(with conflicts)
zh_CN: 成员(有冲突)

en: Pending conflicts in the member list of this relation
zh_CN: 这个关系的成员列表中待解决的冲突

en: No pending property conflicts
zh_CN: 没有待解决的冲突

en: Properties(with conflicts)
zh_CN: 属性(有冲突)

en: Pending property conflicts to be resolved
zh_CN: 待解决的属性冲突

en: Conflict Resolution
zh_CN: 解决冲突

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Merged nodes not frozen yet. Cannot build resolution command.
zh_CN: 合并的节点尚未冻结。不能建立决议命令。

en: (none)
zh_CN: (没有)

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: not deleted
zh_CN: 未删除

en: Deleted State:
zh_CN: 删除的状态：

en: Coordinates:
zh_CN: 坐标：

en: Referenced by:
zh_CN: 参照于：

en: Keep my coordinates
zh_CN: 保持我的坐标

en: Keep their coordinates
zh_CN: 保持他们的坐标

en: Undecide conflict between different coordinates
zh_CN: 在不同的坐标之间未解决的冲突

en: Keep my deleted state
zh_CN: 保留我的删除状态

en: Keep their deleted state
zh_CN: 保留他们的删除状态

en: Undecide conflict between deleted state
zh_CN: 已删除状态之间未解决的冲突

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Primitive
zh_CN: 原型

en: Merged members not frozen yet. Cannot build resolution command
zh_CN: 合并的成员尚未冻结。 无法建立分辨率命令

en: <undefined>
zh_CN: <未定义>

en: The merged dataset will not include a tag with key {0}
zh_CN: 合并的数据集合中，将不会包含设定键 {0} 的标签

en: My dataset does not include a tag with key {0}
zh_CN: 我的数据集合中，并未包含设定键 {0} 的标签

en: Cannot apply undecided tag merge item.
zh_CN: 不能接受未决定的标签合并项目

en: Key
zh_CN: 设定键

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Keep the selected key/value pairs from the local dataset
zh_CN: 保留本地数据集合中选定的设定键/数值配对

en: Keep the selected key/value pairs from the server dataset
zh_CN: 保留服务器数据集合中选定的设定键/数值配对

en: Mark the selected tags as undecided
zh_CN: 将选定的标签标记为未决定

en: Their dataset does not include a tag with key {0}
zh_CN: 他们的数据集合并未包含设定键{0} 的标签

en: Conflicts when combining primitives
zh_CN: 组合原型时发生冲突

en: Conflicts when combining ways - combined way is ''{0}''
zh_CN: 组合路径时发生冲突 - 组合的路径为“{0}”

en: Conflicts when merging nodes - target node is ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在合并节点时发生冲突 - 目标节点为“{0}”

en: No conflicts to resolve
zh_CN: 没有待解决的冲突

en: Cancel conflict resolution
zh_CN: 取消冲突调解

en: Apply resolved conflicts
zh_CN: 接受已调解的冲突

en: Apply
zh_CN: 接受

en: You are about to combine {1} object, which is part of {0} relation:<br/>{2}Combining these objects may break this relation. If you are unsure, please cancel this operation.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to decide how to adapt the relation.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to combine {1} objects, which are part of {0} relations:<br/>{2}Combining these objects may break these relations. If you are unsure, please cancel this operation.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to decide how to adapt the relations.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要合并 {1} 个对象，而它们是 {0} 个关系的一部分：<br/>{2} 合并这些对象可能会打破这种关系。如果您不确定，请取消此操作。<br/>如果您继续，会出现一个对话框以决定如何适应关系。<br/><br/>您要继续吗？

en: Combine confirmation
zh_CN: 合并确认

en: You are about to combine {0} objects, but the following tags are used conflictingly:<br/>{1}If these objects are combined, the resulting object may have unwanted tags.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to fix the conflicting tags.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to combine {0} objects, but the following tags are used conflictingly:<br/>{1}If these objects are combined, the resulting object may have unwanted tags.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to fix the conflicting tags.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要合并 {0} 个对象，但它们使用了以下相斥标签：<br/>{1} 合并这些对象可能会导致生成的对象有多余的标签。<br/>如果您继续，会出现一个对话框以解决冲突的标签。<br/><br/>您要继续吗？

en: <i>missing</i>
zh_CN: <i>丢失</i>

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Choose a value
zh_CN: 请选择数值

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: Please decide which values to keep
zh_CN: 请决定要保留的数值

en: Value ''{0}'' is going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_CN: 键值“{0}”即将接受数值“{1}”

en: All numeric values sumed as ''{0}'' are going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_CN: 所有数值型值之和"{0}"将被应用到键"{1}"

en: The key ''{0}'' and all its values are going to be removed
zh_CN: 键值“{0}”和它所有的数值都会删除

en: All values joined as ''{0}'' are going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_CN: 所有加入“{0}”的数值都将接受键值“{1}”

en: Tag collection does not include the selected value ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 标签集合中不包含选定的数值“{0}”。

en: Not decided yet
zh_CN: 尚未决定

en: Tags from nodes
zh_CN: 节点的标签

en: Tags from ways
zh_CN: 路径的标签

en: Tags from relations
zh_CN: 关系的标签

en: Conflicts in pasted tags
zh_CN: 冲突发生于粘贴的标签

en: Paste ...
zh_CN: 粘贴...

en: From ...
zh_CN: 从...

en: To ...
zh_CN: 到...

en: {0} tag | {0} tags
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个标签

en: {0} way | {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: {0} 条路径

en: {0} relation | {0} relations
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个关系

en: Position {0} is out of range. Current number of members is {1}.
zh_CN: 位置 {0} 超出范围。目前的成员数为 {1}。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Undecided
zh_CN: 未决定

en: Remove this relation member from the relation
zh_CN: 从关系中删除这个关系成员

en: Keep this relation member for the target object
zh_CN: 保留目标对象的这个关系成员

en: Role:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: Enter a role for all relation memberships
zh_CN: 输入所有关系成员的角色

en: Tag modified relations with
zh_CN: 标签修改的关系为

en: <html>Select to enable entering a tag which will be applied<br>to all modified relations.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择以启用输入一个标签可应用到<br>所有修改的关系。</html>

[ctx: tag]
en: Key:
zh_CN: 键值：

en: <html>Enter a tag key, e.g. <strong><tt>fixme</tt></strong></html>
zh_CN: <html>输入标签的键，如 <strong><tt>fixme</tt></strong></html>

en: Value:
zh_CN: 数值：

en: <html>Enter a tag value, e.g. <strong><tt>check members</tt></strong></html>
zh_CN: <html>输入标签的键，如 <strong><tt>check members</tt></strong></html>

en: <html>The combined ways are members in one or more relations. Please decide whether you want to <strong>keep</strong> these memberships for the combined way or whether you want to <strong>remove</strong> them.<br>The default is to <strong>keep</strong> the first way and <strong>remove</strong> the other ways that are members of the same relation: the combined way will take the place of the original way in the relation.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将合并的路径是一个或多个关系的成员。请决定您是否要将合并后的路径<strong>保留</strong>在关系中，或是从关系中<strong>移除</strong>。<br>默认操作是<strong>保留</strong>第一条路径而从关系中<strong>移除</strong>其余路径，合并后的路径将在关系中取代原来第一条路径的位置。</html>

en: <html>The merged nodes are members in one or more relations. Please decide whether you want to <strong>keep</strong> these memberships for the target node or whether you want to <strong>remove</strong> them.<br>The default is to <strong>keep</strong> the first node and <strong>remove</strong> the other nodes that are members of the same relation: the target node will take the place of the original node in the relation.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将合并的节点是一个或多个关系的成员。请决定您是否要将合并后的节点<strong>保留</strong>在关系中，或是从关系中<strong>移除</strong>。<br>默认操作是<strong>保留</strong>第一个节点而从关系中<strong>移除</strong>其余节点，合并后的节点将在关系中取代原来第一个节点的位置。</html>

en: Apply this role to all members
zh_CN: 将这个角色应用到所有成员中

en: Pos.
zh_CN: 次序。

en: Orig. Way
zh_CN: 原路径

en: Show tags with conflicts only
zh_CN: 只显示有冲突的标签

en: Show tags with multiple values only
zh_CN: 只显示有多个数值的标签

en: <html>Please select the values to keep for the following tags.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请选择下列标签要保留的数值。</html>

en: Apply?
zh_CN: 应用？

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Old role
zh_CN: 旧的角色

en: New role
zh_CN: 新的角色

en: Old key
zh_CN: 旧的设定键

en: Old value
zh_CN: 旧的数值

en: New key
zh_CN: 新的设定键

en: New value
zh_CN: 新的数值

en: Pasting {0} tag | Pasting {0} tags
zh_CN[0]: 正在粘贴 {0} 个标签

en: to {0} object | to {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 到 {0} 个对象

en: Delete incomplete members?
zh_CN: 是否删除不完整的成员？

en: Paste without incomplete members
zh_CN: 粘贴时不包含不完整的成员

en: The copied data contains incomplete objects.  When pasting the incomplete objects are removed.  Do you want to paste the data without the incomplete objects?
zh_CN: 复制的资料包含不完整的对象。在粘贴时会删除不完整的对象。您想要粘贴没有不完整对象的数据吗？

en: Do you want to paste these tags?
zh_CN: 您想要粘贴这些标签吗？

en: Clear buffer
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: Ignore warnings
zh_CN: 忽略警告

en: <html><p> Sorry, it is impossible to paste tags from buffer. It does not contain any JOSM object or suitable text. </p></html>
zh_CN: <html><p>对不起，无法解析缓存中的标签，缓存中没有 JOSM 对象或适当的文本。</p></html>

en: For selected objects only
zh_CN: 只用于选定的对象

en: <html>Select to show changesets for the currently selected objects only.<br>Unselect to show all changesets for objects in the current data layer.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择此项，以显示目前选定对象的修改集。<br>不选择此项，则会显示目前数据图层中所有对象的修改集。</html>

en: Changesets
zh_CN: 修改集

en: Open the list of changesets in the current layer.
zh_CN: 打开在目前图层中修改集的列表。

en: Select all objects assigned to the currently selected changesets
zh_CN: 选择所有在目前选定修改集中指派的对象

en: Changesets: Select all objects assigned to the currently selected changesets
zh_CN: 变更集：选择分配给当前选定变更集的所有对象

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download information about the selected changesets from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器下载关于已选定修改集的信息

en: Changesets: Download information about the selected changeset from the OSM server
zh_CN: 变更集：从OSM服务器下载有关所选变更集的信息

en: Close the selected open changesets
zh_CN: 关闭选定的开放修改集

en: Changesets: Close the selected open changesets
zh_CN: 变更集：为每个选定的变更集打开一个网页

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Open a web page for each selected changeset
zh_CN: 打开每个已选定修改集的网页

en: Changesets: Open a web page for each selected changeset
zh_CN: 变更集：为每个选定的变更集打开一个网页

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细数据

en: Opens the Changeset Manager window for the selected changesets
zh_CN: 打开已选定修改集的修改集管理程序

en: Changesets: Opens the Changeset Manager window for the selected changesets
zh_CN: 变更集：打开选定变更集的“变更集管理器”窗口

en: Command Stack
zh_CN: 命令堆叠

en: Open a list of all commands (undo buffer).
zh_CN: 打开所有命令的列表(恢复缓冲区)。

en: Command Stack: Undo: {0} / Redo: {1}
zh_CN: 命令栏：撤销:{0} / 重做:{1}

en: Selects the objects that take part in this command (unless currently deleted)
zh_CN: 选择用在这个命令中的对象(除非目前已被删除)

en: Command Stack: Select
zh_CN: 命令堆栈：选择

en: Select and zoom
zh_CN: 选择并缩放

en: Selects the objects that take part in this command (unless currently deleted), then and zooms to it
zh_CN: 选择并缩放到涉及此命令的对象(除非当前已删除)

en: Command Stack: Select and zoom
zh_CN: 命令堆栈：选择并缩放

en: Undo the selected and all later commands
zh_CN: 取消选定以及之后所有的命令

en: Redo the selected and all earlier commands
zh_CN: 重复选定动作以及之后所有的命令

en: Command Stack: Undo
zh_CN: 命令堆栈：撤消

en: Command Stack: Redo
zh_CN: 命令堆栈：恢复

en: Resolve conflicts
zh_CN: 解决冲突

en: Conflict: {0} unresolved | Conflicts: {0} unresolved
zh_CN[0]: 冲突：{0} 个尚未解决

en: Rel.:{0} / Ways:{1} / Nodes:{2}
zh_CN: 关系：{0}/路径：{1}/节点：{2}

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 调解

en: Open a merge dialog of all selected items in the list above.
zh_CN: 打开上列列表中，所有选定的项目的合并对话框。

en: Resolve to my versions
zh_CN: 应用我的版本

en: Resolves all unresolved conflicts to ''my'' version
zh_CN: 调解所有未解决的冲突为“我”的版本

en: Resolve to their versions
zh_CN: 应用另一人的版本

en: Resolves all unresolved conflicts to ''their'' version
zh_CN: 调解所有未解决的冲突为“另一人”的版本

en: There was {0} conflict detected. | There were {0} conflicts detected.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 {0} 个冲突。

en: Click to close this dialog and continue editing
zh_CN: 点击以关闭这个对话框，并继续编辑

en: Conflicts detected
zh_CN: 选定的冲突

en: Cancel conflict resolution and close the dialog
zh_CN: 取消冲突决议，并关闭此对话框

en: Apply resolved conflicts and close the dialog
zh_CN: 接受已解决的冲突，并关闭此对话框

en: Apply Resolution
zh_CN: 应用解决方案

en: Close anyway
zh_CN: 强制关闭

en: Continue resolving
zh_CN: 继续调解

en: <html>You did not finish to merge the differences in this conflict.<br>Conflict resolutions will not be applied unless all differences<br>are resolved.<br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to close anyway.<strong> Already<br>resolved differences will not be applied.</strong><br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to return to resolving conflicts.</html>
zh_CN: <html>您尚未完成这个冲突中差异的合并。<br>冲突的调解只有在所有差异都<br>解决后才会应用。<br>请按 <strong>{0}</strong> 强制关闭路径。<strong>已经<br>解决的差异都不会应用。</strong><br>点击 <strong>{1}</strong> 则返回冲突调解。

en: Conflict not resolved completely
zh_CN: 冲突尚未完全调解

en: Resolve conflicts for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 调解“{0}”的冲突

en: Please confirm to remove <strong>{0} object</strong>. | Please confirm to remove <strong>{0} objects</strong>.
zh_CN[0]: 请确认要移除<strong>{0}个对象</strong>。

en: {0} relation is affected. | {0} relations are affected.
zh_CN[0]: {0}个关系受到影响。

en: Deleting {0} object | Deleting {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 {0} 个对象

en: Delete objects
zh_CN: 正在删除对象

en: To delete
zh_CN: 要删除

en: From Relation
zh_CN: 从关系

en: Click to close the dialog and remove the object from the relations
zh_CN: 点击以关闭此对话框，并从关系中删除此对象

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort deleting the objects
zh_CN: 点击以关闭此对话框，并放弃删除此对象

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter objects and hide/disable them.
zh_CN: 过滤对象并隐藏/停用它们。

en: Enable filter
zh_CN: 启用过滤器

en: Multikey: {0}
zh_CN: 多重设定键：{0}

en: Hide filter
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: Hiding filter
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: Inverse filter
zh_CN: 逆转过滤器

en: Filter mode
zh_CN: 过滤器模式

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add filter.
zh_CN: 添加过滤器。

en: Filter: Add
zh_CN: 过滤器：添加

en: Edit filter.
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Filter: Edit
zh_CN: 过滤器：编辑

en: Delete filter.
zh_CN: 删除过滤器。

en: Filter: Delete
zh_CN: 过滤器：删除

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Move filter up.
zh_CN: 上移过滤器。

en: Filter: Move up
zh_CN: 过滤器：上移

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Move filter down.
zh_CN: 下移过滤器。

en: Filter: Move down
zh_CN: 过滤器：下移

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort filters.
zh_CN: 排序过滤

en: Filter: Sort
zh_CN: 过滤器：排序

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Reverse the filters order.
zh_CN: 反转过滤顺序

en: Filter: Reverse
zh_CN: 过滤器：反向

en: Filter Hidden: {0} Disabled: {1}
zh_CN: 筛选器 隐藏: {0} 禁用: {1}

[ctx: filter]
en: E
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: filter]
en: H
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: filter]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: filter]
en: I
zh_CN: 逆转

[ctx: filter]
en: M
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: filter]
en: R
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: filter]
en: A
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: filter]
en: D
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: filter]
en: F
zh_CN: 过滤

en: <h2>Filter active</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>过滤器正在使用</h2>

en: </p><p>Close the filter dialog to see all objects.<p></html>
zh_CN: </p><p>关闭过滤器对话框，以查看所有的对象。<p></html>

en: not in data set
zh_CN: 不在数据集合中

en: Node:
zh_CN: 节点：

en: Way:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Relation:
zh_CN: 关系：

en: deleted-on-server
zh_CN: 已在服务器上删除

en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: filtered/hidden
zh_CN: 已过滤/隐藏

en: filtered/disabled
zh_CN: 已过滤/禁用

en: has direction keys (reversed)
zh_CN: 带有方向性的键(逆转)

en: has direction keys
zh_CN: 带有方向性的键

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Data Set:
zh_CN: 数据集合：

en: Edited at:
zh_CN: 编辑于：

en: <new object>
zh_CN: <新对象>

en: Edited by:
zh_CN: 编辑由：

en: In changeset:
zh_CN: 在修改集中：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Centroid:
zh_CN: 中心：

en: Length: {0}
zh_CN: 长度：{0}

en: Average segment length: {0}
zh_CN: 平均片段长度：{0}。

en: Standard deviation: {0}
zh_CN: 标准偏差：{0}

en: Area: {0}
zh_CN: 区域: {0}

en: {0} Member:  | {0} Members:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个成员：

en:  as "{0}"
zh_CN:  作为“{0}”

en: {0} Nodes:
zh_CN: {0} 个节点：

en: Bounding box:
zh_CN: 限定边框：

en: Bounding box (projected):
zh_CN: 限定边框(投影)：

en: Center of bounding box:
zh_CN: 限定边框中心：

en: Coordinates (projected):
zh_CN: 坐标(投影)：

en: UTM Zone
zh_CN: UTM 区

en: Part of:
zh_CN: 部分：

en: In conflict with:
zh_CN: 冲突：

en: Advanced object info
zh_CN: 高级的对象信息

en: map style
zh_CN: 地图样式

en: edit counts
zh_CN: 编辑计数

en: Styles for "{0}":
zh_CN: "{0}"的样式：

en: {0} style "{1}"
zh_CN: {0}样式"{1}"

en: Display range: {0}
zh_CN: 显示范围：{0}

en: Layer {0}
zh_CN: 图层 {0}

en: List of generated Styles:
zh_CN: 生成的样式列表：

en: The 2 selected objects have identical style caches.
zh_CN: 选择的 2 个对象具有相同的样式缓存。

en: The 2 selected objects have different style caches.
zh_CN: 选择的 2 个对象具有不同的样式缓存。

en: Warning: The 2 selected objects have equal, but not identical style caches.
zh_CN: 警告：选定的 2 个对象相同，但却有不完全相同的样式缓存。

en: {0} user last edited the selection: | {0} users last edited the selection:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 位用户最后编辑了选择范围：

en: Enter the coordinates for the new node.
zh_CN: 输入新节点的坐标。

en: You can separate longitude and latitude with space, comma or semicolon.
zh_CN: 您可以用空格、逗号或分号分隔经度和纬度。

en: Use positive numbers or N, E characters to indicate North or East cardinal direction.
zh_CN: 使用正数或 N、E 指示北或东向。

en: For South and West cardinal directions you can use either negative numbers or S, W characters.
zh_CN: 南或西向则可以使用负数或 S、W。

en: Coordinate value can be in one of three formats:
zh_CN: 坐标值可以是三种格式中的一种：

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt>
zh_CN: <i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt>

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt>
zh_CN: <i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt>

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>seconds</i><tt>&quot</tt>
zh_CN: <i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>秒</i><tt>&quot</tt>

en: Symbols <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> are optional.
zh_CN: 符号 <tt>&deg;</tt>、<tt>&#39;</tt>、<tt>&prime;</tt>、<tt>&quot;</tt>、<tt>&Prime;</tt> 可选。

en: You can also use the syntax <tt>lat="..." lon="..."</tt> or <tt>lat=''...'' lon=''...''</tt>.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用 <tt>lat="..." lon="..."</tt> 或 <tt>lat=''...'' lon=''...''</tt> 格式。

en: Some examples:
zh_CN: 一些示例：

en: Projected coordinates:
zh_CN: 投影坐标：

en: Enter easting and northing (x and y) separated by space, comma or semicolon.
zh_CN: 输入东距和北距(x 和 y)，用空格、逗号或分号分隔。

en: Lat/Lon
zh_CN: 纬度/经度

en: East/North
zh_CN: 东距/北距

en: Please enter a GPS coordinates
zh_CN: 请输入 GPS 坐标

en: Please enter a Easting and Northing
zh_CN: 请输入东距和北距

en: Toggle visibility of layer: {0}
zh_CN: 切换图层的可见度：{0}

en: Open a list of all loaded layers.
zh_CN: 打开所有加载图层的列表。

en: layer is currently visible (click to hide layer)
zh_CN: 图层目前已显示(点击以隐藏图层)

en: layer is currently hidden (click to show layer)
zh_CN: 图层目前已隐藏(点击以显示图层)

en: this layer is the active layer
zh_CN: 此图层为使用中的图层

en: this layer is not currently active (click to activate)
zh_CN: 此图层当前未使用(点击可使用)

en: scale follows native resolution of this layer
zh_CN: 比例尺设为该图层的原始分辨率

en: scale follows native resolution of another layer (click to set this layer)
zh_CN: 比例尺设为另一图层的原始分辨率(点击可设定)

en: scale does not follow native resolution of any layer (click to set this layer)
zh_CN: 比例不符合任何图层的本地分辨率（点击设置此图层）

en: this layer has no native resolution
zh_CN: 此图层无原始分辨率

en: layer is without a user-defined offset
zh_CN: 图层缺少用户定义的偏移

en: (click to activate previous offset)
zh_CN: （单击以激活先前的偏移）

en: layer has an offset of {0} (click to remove offset)
zh_CN: 图层的偏移量为 {0} （单击以移除偏移）

en: this layer can not have an offset
zh_CN: 这个图层不可定义偏移

en: Information about layer
zh_CN: 图层信息

en: Map paint preferences...
zh_CN: 地图绘制首选项...

en: Map Paint Styles
zh_CN: 地图样式

en: configure the map painting style
zh_CN: 设置地图绘制样式

en: On/Off
zh_CN: 开/关

en: Turn selected styles on or off
zh_CN: 切换选定样式打开或关闭

en: Move the selected entry one row down.
zh_CN: 将选定的项目下移一列。

en: Move the selected entry one row up.
zh_CN: 将选定的项目上移一列。

en: Map Paint Styles: Move selected entry down
zh_CN: 地图绘制样式：向下移动选定条目

en: Map Paint Styles: Move selected entry up
zh_CN: 地图绘制样式：向上移动选定条目

en: Reload from file
zh_CN: 从文件中重新加载

en: reload selected styles from file
zh_CN: 从文件中重新加载选定的样式

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save a copy of this Style to file and add it to the list
zh_CN: 保存这个样式的复本到文件中，并将它添加到列表中

en: Map paint style file (*.mapcss, *.zip)
zh_CN: 地图绘制样式文件(*.mapcss，*.zip)

en: Map paint style file (*.xml, *.zip)
zh_CN: 地图绘制样式文件(*.xml，*.zip)

en: Reloading style sources
zh_CN: 重新加载样式来源

en: Save style ''{0}'' as ''{1}''
zh_CN: 将样式“{0}”保存为“{1}”

en: view meta information, error log and source definition
zh_CN: 查看元信息、错误日志和来源定义

en: Map Style info
zh_CN: 地图样式信息

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Built-in Style, internal path:
zh_CN: 内建样式，内部路径：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Style is currently active?
zh_CN: 样式目前是否使用中？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Style settings
zh_CN: 样式设置

en: Customize the style
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Search menu items
zh_CN: 搜索菜单项

en: Mini map
zh_CN: 小地图

en: Displays a small map of the current edit location
zh_CN: 显示当前编辑位置的小地图

en: List of notes
zh_CN: 注记列表

en: Note filter
zh_CN: 注记筛选器

en: Notes: {0}/{1}
zh_CN: 注记: {0}/{1}

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Notes: Add comment
zh_CN: 备注：添加注释

en: Comment on note
zh_CN: 注记的评论

en: Add comment to note:
zh_CN: 为注记添加评论：

en: Close note
zh_CN: 关闭注记

en: Notes: Close note
zh_CN: 备注：关闭备注

en: Close note with message:
zh_CN: 关闭注记并附言：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Notes: New note
zh_CN: 备注：新备注

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Reopen note
zh_CN: 重新打开注记

en: Notes: Reopen note
zh_CN: 备注：重新打开备注

en: Reopen note with message:
zh_CN: 重新打开注记并附言：

en: Sort notes
zh_CN: 排序注记

en: Notes: Sort notes
zh_CN: 备注：对备注进行排序

en: Open in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Open the note in an external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器打开此注记

en: Notes: Open note in browser
zh_CN: 备注：在浏览器中打开备注

en: Object type:
zh_CN: 对象类型：

[ctx: osm object types]
en: mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Choose the OSM object type
zh_CN: 选择 OSM 对象类型

en: Object ID:
zh_CN: 对象 ID：

en: Enter the ID of the object that should be downloaded
zh_CN: 输入要下载的对象 ID：

en: Object IDs can be separated by comma or space, for instance: {0}
zh_CN: 对象 ID 可用逗号或空格隔开，例如：{0}

en: In mixed mode, specify objects like this: {0}<br/>({1} stands for <i>node</i>, {2} for <i>way</i>, and {3} for <i>relation</i>)
zh_CN: 在混合模式中，像这样指定对象：{0}<br/>({1} 表示 <i>节点</i>，{2} 表示 <i>路径</i>，{3} 表示 <i>关系</i>)

en: Ranges of object IDs are specified with a hyphen, for instance: {0}
zh_CN: 用连字符指定对象 ID 的范围，例如：{0}

en: Clipboard has more than {0} characters. Not auto-pasting.
    You may want to use Overpass instead.
zh_CN: 剪贴板的字符数超过  {0} 个。不自动粘贴。
    您可能需要使用天桥。

en: Invalid ID list specified
    Cannot continue.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的 ID 列表
    无法继续。

en: Existing node
zh_CN: 既有节点

en: Both nodes
zh_CN: 两种节点

en: New node
zh_CN: 新节点

en: Tags/Memberships
zh_CN: 标签/所在关系

en: Unglue
zh_CN: 拆开

en: Where should the tags of the node be put?
zh_CN: 节点标签应置于何处？

en: Where should the memberships of this node be put?
zh_CN: 节点关系应置于何处？

en: Open a list of all relations.
zh_CN: 打开所有关系的列表。

en: Relation list filter
zh_CN: 关系列表的筛选器

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Create a new relation
zh_CN: 建立新的关系

en: Relations: {0}/{1}
zh_CN: 关系: {0}/{1}

en: Relations: {0}
zh_CN: 关系：{0}

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Submit filter
zh_CN: 提交过滤器

en: Filter string:
zh_CN: 过滤字符串：

en: Search string:
zh_CN: 查找字符串：

en: Enter the search expression
zh_CN: 请输入查找表达式

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: add to selection
zh_CN: 添加到选择范围

en: remove from selection
zh_CN: 从选择范围中删除

en: find in selection
zh_CN: 在选择范围中寻找

en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: all objects
zh_CN: 所有的对象

en: Also include incomplete and deleted objects in search.
zh_CN: 也查找不完整和已删除的对象。

en: add toolbar button
zh_CN: 添加工具栏按钮

en: Add a button with this search expression to the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在工具栏上添加此搜索表达式的按钮

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: MapCSS selector
zh_CN: MapCSS 选择器

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Search syntax
zh_CN: 搜索语法

en: Invalid search expression
zh_CN: 无效的搜索表达式

en: Search by preset
zh_CN: 按预设搜索

en: Search expression is not valid: 
    
     {0}
zh_CN: 搜索表达式无效：
    
     {0}

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: basics
zh_CN: 基本

en: ''Baker'' and ''Street'' in any key
zh_CN: 任意键中的“Baker”和“Street”

en: ''Baker Street'' in any key
zh_CN: 任意键中的“Baker Street”

en: ''valuefragment'' anywhere in ''key''
zh_CN: 值片段“valuefragment”在键“key”中的任意地方

[ctx: search string example]
en: name:str matches name=Bakerstreet
zh_CN: name:str 匹配 name=Bakerstreet

en: ''valuefragment'' nowhere in ''key''
zh_CN: 值片段“valuefragment”不出现在键“key”中

en: matches if ''key'' exists
zh_CN: 如果存在键“key”则匹配

en: matches if ''key'' has a truthy value (''true'', ''yes'', ''1'', ''on'')
zh_CN: 如果''key''有一个真实的值（''true'', ''yes'', ''1'', ''on''），则匹配

en: ''key'' with exactly ''value''
zh_CN: 有确切值“value”的键“key”

en: value of ''key'' matching the regular expression ''regexp''
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式''regexp''的''key''值

en: ''key'' with any value
zh_CN: 有任意值的键“key”

en: ''key'' with empty value
zh_CN: “键”为空值

en: ''value'' in any key
zh_CN: 值“value”在任意键中

en: matches if ''key'' is greater than ''value'' (analogously, less than)
zh_CN: 如果键“key”大于值“value”(小于类似)则匹配

en: to quote operators.<br>Within quoted strings the <b>"</b> and <b>\</b> characters need to be escaped by a preceding <b>\</b> (e.g. <b>\"</b> and <b>\\</b>).
zh_CN: 以引用运算符。被引用的字符串内，<b>"</b>和<b>\</b>字符需要由一个前<b>\</b>转义(例如<b>\"</b>和<b>\\</b>)。

en: combinators
zh_CN: 组合

en: logical and (both expressions have to be satisfied)
zh_CN: 逻辑与(必须满足两个表达式)

en: logical or (at least one expression has to be satisfied)
zh_CN: 逻辑或(必须满足至少一个表达式)

en: logical xor (one and only one expression has to be satisfied)
zh_CN: 逻辑异或运算（必须满足一个且只有一个表达式）

en: logical not
zh_CN: 逻辑非

en: use parenthesis to group expressions
zh_CN: 用括号把表达式分组

en: objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: all nodes
zh_CN: 所有节点

en: all ways
zh_CN: 所有路径

en: all relations
zh_CN: 所有关系

en: all closed ways
zh_CN: 所有闭合的路径

en: object without useful tags
zh_CN: 物件没有有用的标签

en: all objects that use the address preset
zh_CN: 所有使用地址预设的对象

en: all objects that use any preset under the Geography/Nature group
zh_CN: 所有使用地理/自然组之下预设的对象

en: metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: objects changed by author
zh_CN: 被作者改动的对象

[ctx: search string example]
en: user:<i>OSM username</i> (objects with the author <i>OSM username</i>)
zh_CN: user:<b>OSM 用户名</b>（作者为<b>OSM 用户名</b>的对象）

[ctx: search string example]
en: user:anonymous (objects without an assigned author)
zh_CN: user:anonymous（无对应作者的对象）

en: objects with given ID
zh_CN: 有给定 ID 的对象

[ctx: search string example]
en: id:0 (new objects)
zh_CN: id:0（新对象）

en: objects with given version
zh_CN: 有给定版本的对象

[ctx: search string example]
en: version:0 (objects without an assigned version)
zh_CN: version:0（未分配版本的对象）

en: objects with given changeset ID
zh_CN: 有给定修改集 ID 的对象

[ctx: search string example]
en: changeset:0 (objects without an assigned changeset)
zh_CN: changeset:0（未分配更改集的对象）

en: objects with last modification timestamp within range
zh_CN: 有给定范围的最近修改时间戳记的对象

en: properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: ways with at least 20 nodes, or relations containing at least 20 nodes
zh_CN: 含有至少 20 个节点的路径，或含有至少 20 个节点的关系

en: nodes with at least 3 referring ways, or relations containing at least 3 ways
zh_CN: 含有至少 3 条路径的节点，或含有至少 3 条路径的关系

en: objects having 5 to 10 tags
zh_CN: 有 5 到 10 个标签的对象

en: relations with 2 members
zh_CN: 有2名成员的关系

en: closed ways with an area of 100 m²
zh_CN: 面积为 100 平方米的闭合路径

en: ways with a length of 200 m or more
zh_CN: 长度为 200 米及以上的路径

en: state
zh_CN: 状态

en: all modified objects
zh_CN: 所有修改过的对象

en: all new objects
zh_CN: 所有新对象

en: all selected objects
zh_CN: 所有选定的对象

en: all incomplete objects
zh_CN: 所有不完整的对象

en: all deleted objects (checkbox <b>{0}</b> must be enabled)
zh_CN: 所有已删除的对象(checkbox <b>{0}</b> 必须被启用)

en: related objects
zh_CN: 相关对象

en: all children of objects matching the expression
zh_CN: 所有匹配表达式的子对象

en: all parents of objects matching the expression
zh_CN: 所有匹配表达式的父对象

en: objects with given role in a relation
zh_CN: 有给定关系中角色的对象

en: relation containing a member of role <i>stop</i>
zh_CN: 关系包含成员角色<i>stop</i>

en: objects being part of a relation as role <i>stop</i>
zh_CN: 对象是关系中的<i>stop</i>角色

en: n-th member of relation and/or n-th node of way
zh_CN: 关系的第 n 个成员和/或路径的第 n 个节点

en: every n-th member of relation and/or every n-th node of way
zh_CN: 每个关系的第 n 个成员和/或每条路径的第 n 个节点

en: view
zh_CN: 视图

en: objects in current view
zh_CN: 在当前视图中的对象

en: objects (and all its way nodes / relation members) in current view
zh_CN: 在当前视图中的对象(和其所有的路径节点/关系成员)

en: objects in downloaded area
zh_CN: 在已下载区域的对象

en: objects (and all its way nodes / relation members) in downloaded area
zh_CN: 在已下载区域的对象(和其所有的路径节点/关系成员)

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: {0} all objects having {1} as attribute are downloaded.
zh_CN: {0}所有含有{1}作为其属性的对象已下载

en: {0} all object with the corresponding key/value pair located around Berlin. Note, the default value for radius is set to 1000m, but it can be changed in the generated query.
zh_CN: {0}所有含有对应键/值对的对象都位于柏林附近。注意，半径的默认值被设定为1000米，但可以在生成的查询中更改半径。

en: {0} all objects within the current selection that have {1} as attribute.
zh_CN: {0}所有在当前选择中含有{1}作为其属性的对象。

en: {0}:
zh_CN: {0}：

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择(N)

en: Open a selection list window.
zh_CN: 打开选择范围列表窗口。

en: Zoom to selection
zh_CN: 缩放至选择范围

en: Zoom to selected element | Zoom to selected elements
zh_CN[0]: 缩放至所选元素

en: Sel.: Rel.:{0} / Ways:{1} / Nodes:{2}
zh_CN: 选择：关系：{0}/路径：{1}/节点：{2}

en: Unselectable now
zh_CN: 现在不可选择

en: Always shown
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Always hidden
zh_CN: 总是隐藏

en: Toggle dynamic buttons
zh_CN: 切换动态按钮

en: Open preferences for this panel
zh_CN: 打开此面板的首选项

en: Open help for this panel
zh_CN: 打开此面板的帮助

en: Undock the panel
zh_CN: 解锁面板

en: Close this panel. You can reopen it with the buttons in the left toolbar.
zh_CN: 关闭这个面板。您可以用左侧工具栏的按钮重新打开它。

en: Click to minimize/maximize the panel content
zh_CN: 点击以最小化/最大化面板内容

en: Side buttons
zh_CN: 侧边栏按钮

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Open a list of people working on the selected objects.
zh_CN: 打开在编辑选定对象的用户的列表。

en: {0} Author | {0} Authors
zh_CN[0]: {0} 位作者

en: Select objects submitted by this user
zh_CN: 选择这个用户上传的对象

en: User: objects submitted by selected user
zh_CN: 用户：所选用户提交的对象

en: Launches a browser with information about the user
zh_CN: 启动浏览器，显示关于此用户的信息

en: User: Show info in browser
zh_CN: 用户：在浏览器中显示信息

en: Only launching info browsers for the first {0} of {1} selected users
zh_CN: {1} 位已选中用户中，只启动第一位 {0} 的信息浏览器

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: # Objects
zh_CN: # 对象

en: Validation Results
zh_CN: 验证结果

en: Open the validation window.
zh_CN: 打开验证窗口。

en: Ignore for now
zh_CN: 现在忽略

en: Ignore and remove from tree.
zh_CN: 忽略并从树上移除

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修正

en: Fix the selected issue.
zh_CN: 修正选定的问题。

en: Ignore the selected issue next time.
zh_CN: 下次忽略选定的问题。

en: Manage Ignore
zh_CN: 管理忽略

en: Manage the ignore list
zh_CN: 管理忽略列表

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查找

en: Looks up the selected primitives in the error list.
zh_CN: 在错误列表中查找选定的原型。

en: Whole group
zh_CN: 整个群组

en: Single elements
zh_CN: 单一要素

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 不做任何事

en: Ignore whole group or individual elements?
zh_CN: 忽略整个群组，还是个别要素？

en: Ignoring elements
zh_CN: 正在跳过要素

en: Fixing errors ...
zh_CN: 正在修正错误...

en: Fixing ({0}/{1}): ''{2}''
zh_CN: 修正({0}/{1})：“{2}”

en: Updating map ...
zh_CN: 正在更新地图...

en: auto-fixed validator issues
zh_CN: 自动修复 验证器问题

en: Validator {0} List Management
zh_CN: 验证器  {0}  列表管理

en: Cannot understand the following type: {0}
zh_CN: 无法理解以下类型\样式：{0}

en: Don''t ignore
zh_CN: 不忽略

en: {0}Should the validation be rerun?{1}
zh_CN: {0}是否要重新进行验证？{1}

en: Ignored error filter changed
zh_CN: 忽略错误的过滤器更动

en: anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Display the basic properties of the changeset
zh_CN: 显示这个修改集的基本属性

en: Display the tags of the changeset
zh_CN: 显示这个修改集的标签

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Display the objects created, updated, and deleted by the changeset
zh_CN: 显示由这个修改集建立、更新和删除的对象

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Display the public discussion around this changeset
zh_CN: 显示此修改集附近的公共讨论

en: Close the dialog
zh_CN: 关闭这个对话框

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Launch the dialog for querying changesets
zh_CN: 打开对话框以查询修改集

en: Remove from cache
zh_CN: 从缓存中删除

en: Remove the selected changesets from the local cache
zh_CN: 从本地缓存中删除选定的修改集

en: Close the selected changesets
zh_CN: 关闭选定的修改集

en: Update changeset
zh_CN: 更新修改集

en: Updates the selected changesets with current data from the OSM server
zh_CN: 以目前的数据更新 OSM 服务器上选定的修改集

en: Download changeset content
zh_CN: 下载修改集内容

en: Download the content of the selected changesets from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载关于已选定修改集的内容

en: Download changed objects
zh_CN: 下载已更改的对象

en: Download the current version of the changed objects in the selected changesets
zh_CN: 下载所选修改集中已更改对象的当前版本

en: My changesets
zh_CN: 我的修改集

en: Download my changesets from the OSM server (max. 100 changesets)
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器下载我的修改集(最多 100 个修改集)

en: <html>JOSM is currently running with an anonymous user. It cannot download<br>your changesets from the OSM server unless you enter your OSM user name<br>in the JOSM preferences.</html>
zh_CN: <html>JOSM 目前是以匿名用户执行。它无法从<br>OSM 服务器下载您的修改集，除非在 JOSM 首选项<br>输入您的 OSM 用户名。</html>

[ctx: changeset.upload-comment]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Created at
zh_CN: 建立于

en: Closed at
zh_CN: 关闭于

en: Changes
zh_CN: 变更

en: Discussions
zh_CN: 讨论

en: <html>The selected object is not available in the current<br>edit layer ''{0}''.</html> | <html>None of the selected objects is available in the current<br>edit layer ''{0}''.</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>在目前编辑的图层“{0}”中没有选定的<br>对象可用。</html>

en: Download objects
zh_CN: 下载对象

en: Download the current version of the selected objects
zh_CN: 下载所选对象的当前版本

en: Select in layer
zh_CN: 在图层中选择

en: Select the corresponding primitives in the current data layer
zh_CN: 选择在目前的数据图层中对应的原型

en: Nothing to select
zh_CN: 没有可选择的

en: Zoom to in layer
zh_CN: 拉近到图层

en: Zoom to the corresponding objects in the current data layer
zh_CN: 缩放到目前数据图层中对应的对象

en: Nothing to zoom to
zh_CN: 没有可缩放的

en: The content of this changeset is not downloaded yet.
zh_CN: 这个修改集的内容尚未下载。

en: Download now
zh_CN: 立即下载

en: Download the changeset content
zh_CN: 立即下载修改集内容

en: Created
zh_CN: 已建立

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Open/Closed:
zh_CN: 开放/已关闭：

en: Created at:
zh_CN: 建立于：

en: Closed at:
zh_CN: 关闭于：

en: Remove the changeset in the detail view panel from the local cache
zh_CN: 从本地缓存删除详细数据查看面板中的修改集

en: Update the changeset from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器更新修改集

en: View changeset
zh_CN: 查看修改集

en: Select the primitives in the content of this changeset in the current data layer
zh_CN: 选择在当前数据图层中，这个修改集的内容里的原型

en: <html>None of the objects in the content of changeset {0} is available in the current<br>edit layer ''{1}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>在当前编辑图层“{1}”修改集 {0} 的内容<br>中没有对象可用。</html>

en: Zoom to the objects in the content of this changeset in the current data layer
zh_CN: 缩放到当前数据图层中，这个修改集的对象

en: Update changeset discussion
zh_CN: 上传修改集讨论

en: Update the changeset discussion from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从OSM服务器更新该修改集讨论

en: Comment on changeset
zh_CN: 评论变更集

en: Add comment to changeset:
zh_CN: 向变更集添加评论：

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: {0} [incomplete]
zh_CN: {0} [不完整]

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Download content
zh_CN: 下载内容

en: Download the changeset content from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器下载修改集内容

en: Update content
zh_CN: 更新内容

en: Update the changeset content from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器更新修改集内容

en: Changeset ID:
zh_CN: 修改集 ID：

en: Enter a changeset id
zh_CN: 请输入修改集 id

en: Download the changeset with the specified id, including the changeset content
zh_CN: 以指定的 id 下载修改集，包含修改集的内容

en: Select changesets owned by specific users
zh_CN: 选择由指定用户拥有的修改集

en: Select changesets depending on whether they are open or closed
zh_CN: 根据修改集是开放或关闭来选择

en: Select changesets based on the date/time they have been created or closed
zh_CN: 根据修改集建立或关闭的日期/时间来选择

en: Select only changesets related to a specific bounding box
zh_CN: 只选择与指定的限定边框相关的修改集

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to a specific bounding box. The input is invalid.
zh_CN: 不能将修改集查询限制在指定的限定边框。输入是无效的。

en: <html>Please enter valid longitude/latitude values to restrict<br>the changeset query to a specific bounding box.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请输入有效的经度/纬度数值，来将修改集查询<br>限制在指定的限定边框。</html>

en: Invalid bounding box
zh_CN: 无效的限定边框

en: Download my changesets only
zh_CN: 只下载我的修改集

en: <html>Select to restrict the query to your changesets only.<br>Unselect to include all changesets in the query.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择只查询您的修改集。<br>不选择这项就会查询所有的修改集。</html>

en: <html>Please select one the following <strong>standard queries</strong>.Select <strong>Download my changesets only</strong> if you only want to download changesets created by yourself.<br>Note that JOSM will download max. 100 changesets.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请在下列<strong>标准查询</strong>中选择一项。如果您只想下载由自己建立的修改集，请选择<strong>只下载我的修改集</strong>。<br>注意 JOSM 最多只能下载 100 个修改集。</html>

en: <html>Download the latest changesets</html>
zh_CN: <html>下载最新的修改集</html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets<br><em>Disabled. Please enter your OSM user name in the preferences first.</em></html>
zh_CN: <html>下载我的开放修改集<br><em>已停用。请先在首选项中输入您的OSM 用户名。</em></html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets</html>
zh_CN: <html>下载我的开放修改集</html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view.<br><em>Disabled. There is currently no map view active.</em></html>
zh_CN: <html>下载在目前地图查看中的修改集。<br><em>已停用。目前并没有使用中的地图查看。</em></html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view</html>
zh_CN: <html>下载在目前地图查看中的修改集</html>

en: Unexpected value for preference ''{0}'', got ''{1}''. Resetting to default query.
zh_CN: 首选项"{0}"中出现意外值"{1}"。正在重置为默认请求。

en: Cannot create changeset query for open changesets of anonymous user
zh_CN: 不能创建匿名用户的开放修改集查询

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Download changesets using predefined queries
zh_CN: 使用预定义查询，来下载修改集

en: From URL
zh_CN: 从 URL

en: Query changesets from a server URL
zh_CN: 从服务器 URL 查询修改集

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Use a custom changeset query
zh_CN: 使用自定义的修改集查询

en: Query changesets
zh_CN: 查询修改集

en: Query and download changesets
zh_CN: 查询并下载修改集

en: Please enter a valid changeset query URL first.
zh_CN: 请先输入有效的修改集查询 URL。

en: Illegal changeset query URL
zh_CN: 不合法的修改集查询 URL

en: Close the dialog and abort querying of changesets
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框，并放弃修改集的查询

en: Please enter a date in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
zh_CN: 请以您所在地区常用的格式输入日期。<br>例子：{0}<br>例子：{1}<br>例子：{2}<br>例子：{3}<br>

en: Query open changesets only
zh_CN: 只查询开放的修改集

en: Query closed changesets only
zh_CN: 只查询关闭的修改集

en: Query both open and closed changesets
zh_CN: 查询开放与关闭的修改集

en: Only changesets closed after the following date/time
zh_CN: 只是在下列日期/时间后关闭的修改集

en: Only changesets closed after and created before a specific date/time
zh_CN: 只是在指定的日期/时间后关闭，或在这之前建立的修改集

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Closed after -
zh_CN: 关闭晚于 -

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Created before -
zh_CN: 建立早于 -

en: Cannot build changeset query with time based restrictions. Input is not valid.
zh_CN: 不能建立以时间限制为基础的修改集查询。输入是无效的。

en: <html>Please enter valid date/time values to restrict<br>the query to a specific time range.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请输入有效的日期/时间数值，来将查询限制<br>在指定的时间范围。</html>

en: Invalid date/time values
zh_CN: 无效的日期/时间数值

en: Please enter a valid time in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
zh_CN: 请以您所在地区常用的格式输入有效的时间。<br>例子：{0}<br>例子：{1}<br>例子：{2}<br>例子：{3}<br>

en: The current value is not a valid user ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_CN: 目前的数值不是有效的用户 ID。请输入大于 0 的整数值

en: Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_CN: 请输入大于 0 的整数值

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Please enter or paste an URL to retrieve changesets from the OSM API.
zh_CN: 请输入或粘贴从 OSM API 取回的修改集 URL。

en: Note that changeset queries are currently always submitted to ''{0}'', regardless of the host, port and path of the URL entered below.
zh_CN: 请注意修改集查询目前永远提交到“{0}”，不管下列输入的 URL 路径、主机和端口。

en: This changeset query URL is invalid
zh_CN: 这个修改集查询 URL 是无效的

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user ID
zh_CN: 只是下列用户 ID 拥有的修改集

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user name
zh_CN: 只是下列用户名拥有的修改集

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID：

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Only changesets owned by myself (disabled. JOSM is currently run by an anonymous user)
zh_CN: 只是我自己拥有的修改集(禁用。JOSM 目前是以匿名用户运行)

en: Only changesets owned by myself
zh_CN: 只是我自己拥有的修改集

en: Cannot restrict changeset query to the current user because the current user is anonymous
zh_CN: 不能限制修改集的查询为当前的用户，因为当前的用户是匿名的

en: Current value ''{0}'' for user ID is not valid
zh_CN: 当前用户 ID 值“{0}”无效

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to the user name ''{0}''
zh_CN: 不能限制为查询用户名“{0}”的修改集

en: Please enter a valid user ID
zh_CN: 请输入有效的用户 ID

en: Invalid user ID
zh_CN: 无效的用户 ID

en: Please enter a non-empty user name
zh_CN: 请输入非空的用户名

en: Invalid user name
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

en: Activate
zh_CN: 使用

en: Activate the selected layer
zh_CN: 使用选定的图层

en: Activate layer
zh_CN: 激活图层

en: Cycle layer down
zh_CN: 向下循环图层

en: Cycle through data layers in a downward direction
zh_CN: 向下循环 直达数据图层

en: Cycle through visible layers.
zh_CN: 循环直达可见图层。

en: Cycle layers
zh_CN: 循环图层

en: Cycle layer up
zh_CN: 向上循环图层

en: Cycle through data layers in an upward direction
zh_CN: 向上循环 直达数据图层

en: Delete the selected layers.
zh_CN: 删除选定的图层。

en: Duplicate this layer
zh_CN: 重制这个图层

en: Copy of {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的副本

en: Copy {1} of {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的副本 {1}

en: Change visibility.
zh_CN: 切换可见性

en: Show layer
zh_CN: 显示图层

en: Adjust opacity of the layer.
zh_CN: 调整图层的不透明度。

en: Double click to reset.
zh_CN: 双击重置。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Adjust gamma value.
zh_CN: 调整Gamma值

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: blurred
zh_CN: 模糊

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: sharp
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Adjust sharpness/blur value.
zh_CN: 调整锐度/模糊值。

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 清晰度

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: less
zh_CN: 稍少

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: Adjust colorfulness.
zh_CN: 调整色彩。

en: Colorfulness
zh_CN: 色度

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge this layer into another layer
zh_CN: 将这个图层合并至另一个图层

en: Merge GPX layers
zh_CN: 合并 GPX 图层

en: Please select the order of the selected layers:<br>Tracks will be cut, when timestamps of higher layers are overlapping.
zh_CN: 请选择所选层的顺序：<br>当较高层的时间戳互相重叠时，轨迹将被切断。

en: Connect overlapping tracks on cuts
zh_CN: 在切口上连接重叠的轨迹

en: Move layer up
zh_CN: 上移图层

en: Move layer down
zh_CN: 下移图层

en: This will change the target layer to "{0}".<br>Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 这将改变目标图层为"{0}"。<br>你仍要继续吗？

en: GPX layer
zh_CN: GPX 图层

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Segments
zh_CN: 区段

en: {0} (target layer)
zh_CN: {0} (目标图层)

en: Move the selected layer one row down.
zh_CN: 将选定的图层下移一列。

en: Move the selected layer one row up.
zh_CN: 将选定的图层上移一列。

en: Show/hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Toggle visible state of the selected layer.
zh_CN: 切换选定图层的可见性状态。

en: Show/hide layer
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏图层

en: Copy all Keys/Values
zh_CN: 复制所有的键值/数值

en: Copy the key and value of all the tags to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有标签的键值对到剪切板

en: Copy Tags
zh_CN: 复制标签

en: Copy the key and value of the selected tags to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选定标签的键和值复制到剪贴板

en: Copy selected {0} Key/Value | Copy selected {0} Keys/Values
zh_CN[0]: 复制选定的{0}键/值

en: Copy Value
zh_CN: 复制数值

en: Copy the value of the selected tag to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选定标签的数值到剪贴板

en: Launch browser with wiki help for selected object
zh_CN: 启动浏览器并显示选定对象的维基说明

en: Go to OSM wiki for relation help
zh_CN: 转到 OSM 维基获取关系帮助

en: Go to OSM wiki for tag help
zh_CN: 转到 OSM 维基获取标签帮助

en: Discardable key: selection Foreground
zh_CN: 可丢弃键：选择前景

en: Discardable key: foreground
zh_CN: 可丢弃键：前景

en: Discardable key: selection Background
zh_CN: 可丢弃键：选择背景

en: Discardable key: background
zh_CN: 可丢弃键：背景

en: {0} ''{1}''
zh_CN: {0} “{1}”

en: {0} different | {0} different
zh_CN[0]: {0} 不同

en: , {0} unset | , {0} unset
zh_CN[0]: ，{0} 未设置

en: Select objects for which to change tags.
zh_CN: 请选择要更改标签的对象。

en: Tags for selected objects.
zh_CN: 已选对象标签

en: Member Of
zh_CN: 成员

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Go to Taginfo ({0})
zh_CN: 前往 Taginfo ({0})

en: Tag filter
zh_CN: 标签过滤器

en: Objects: {2} / Tags: {0} / Memberships: {1}
zh_CN: 对象：{2} / 标签：{0} / 所在关系：{1}

en: Tags: {0} / Memberships: {1}
zh_CN: 标签：{0} / 所在关系：{1}

en: Delete the selected key in all objects
zh_CN: 删除所有对象中选定的设定键

en: Delete Tags
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Change relation
zh_CN: 改变关系

en: Delete from relation
zh_CN: 自关系中删除

en: Really delete selection from relation {0}?
zh_CN: 确定要删除关系 {0} 的选择范围？

en: Add a new key/value pair to all objects
zh_CN: 将新的设定键/数值配对添加到所有的对象

en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Edit the value of the selected key for all objects
zh_CN: 编辑所有对象选定设定键的数值

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Paste Value
zh_CN: 粘贴数值

en: Paste the value of the selected tag from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴标签的数值

en: Search Key/Value/Type
zh_CN: 搜索键/值/类型

en: Search with the key and value of the selected tag, restrict to type (i.e., node/way/relation)
zh_CN: 搜索选定标签的键和值，并限制类型(即节点/方法/关系)

en: Search Key/Value
zh_CN: 搜索键/值

en: Search with the key and value of the selected tag
zh_CN: 搜索选定标签的键和值

en: Change role for {0} in relation {1}
zh_CN: 修改关系 {1} 中的角色 {0}

en: Data selection has changed since the dialog was opened
zh_CN: 自打开对话框以来，数据选择已更改

en: Apply tag change to old selection?
zh_CN: 是否将标记更改应用于旧选择？

en: Overwrite tag
zh_CN: 覆盖标签

en: Change value? | Change values?
zh_CN[0]: 改变数值？

en: This will change {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
zh_CN[0]: 这会改变 {0} 个对象。

en: An empty value deletes the tag.
zh_CN: 空白的数值代表删除该标签。

en: You changed the key from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 您已将键名从"{0}"改为"{1}"

en: The new key is already used, overwrite values?
zh_CN: 新写入的键已经有值，覆盖原值？

en: Change properties of up to {0} object | Change properties of up to {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 改变属性至 {0} 个对象

en: Use English language for tag by default
zh_CN: 默认使用英语标签名

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: This will change up to {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
zh_CN[0]: 这会改变 {0} 个对象。

en: Please select a key
zh_CN: 请选择一个设定键

en: Set number of recently added tags
zh_CN: 设置最近添加的标签数

en: Remember last used tags after a restart
zh_CN: 重启后仍记住最近使用的标签

en: Recent tags with existing key
zh_CN: 已有键的最近标签

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Refresh recent tags list after applying tag
zh_CN: 应用标签后刷新最近标签列表

en: No refresh
zh_CN: 不刷新

en: Refresh tag status only (enabled / disabled)
zh_CN: 仅刷新标签状态(启用/禁用)

en: Refresh tag status and list of recently added tags
zh_CN: 刷新标签状态和最近添加标签列表

en: to apply first suggestion
zh_CN: 以应用第一条建议

en: to add without closing the dialog
zh_CN: 以在不关闭对话框的情况下添加

en: to add first suggestion without closing the dialog
zh_CN: 以在不关闭对话框的情况下添加第一条建议

en: Please enter the number of recently added tags to display
zh_CN: 请输入显示最近添加的标签数量

en: Please enter integer number between 0 and {0}
zh_CN: 请输入整数从 0 到 {0}

en: Recently added tags
zh_CN: 最近添加的标签

en: Choose recent tag {0}
zh_CN: 选择最近使用的标签{0}

en: Use this tag again
zh_CN: 再次使用此标签

en: Apply recent tag {0}
zh_CN: 应用最近使用的标签{0}

en: The key ''{0}'' is already used
zh_CN: 键“{0}”已使用

en: Ignore key ''{0}''
zh_CN: 忽略键“{0}”

en: Ignore tag ''{0}''
zh_CN: 忽略标签“{0}”

en: Edit ignore list
zh_CN: 编辑忽略列表

en: You changed the value of ''{0}'': {1}
zh_CN: 您改变的值 ''{0}'': {1}

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖？

en: Go to Taginfo
zh_CN: 前往 Taginfo

en: Go to OSM Tag History
zh_CN: 前往 OSM Tag History

en: Edit the relation the currently selected relation member refers to
zh_CN: 编辑目前选定关系成员所参照的关系

en: Download all child relations (recursively)
zh_CN: 下载所有子关系(递归式)

en: Download All Children
zh_CN: 下载所有子项目

en: Download selected relations
zh_CN: 下载选定的关系

en: Download Selected Children
zh_CN: 下载选定的子项目

en: Conflict in data | Conflicts in data
zh_CN[0]: 数据有冲突

en: Download relation members
zh_CN: 下载关系成员

en: <html>The child relation<br>{0}<br>is deleted on the server. It cannot be loaded</html>
zh_CN: <html>子关系<br>{0}<br>已在服务器中删除。它已无法加载</html>

en: Relation is deleted
zh_CN: 关系已删除

en: Ignoring exception because task was canceled. Exception: {0}
zh_CN: 由于任务被取消，忽略以下异常: {0}

en: Downloading {0} incomplete object | Downloading {0} incomplete objects
zh_CN[0]: 下载 {0} 个不完整的对象

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of relation ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} incomplete children of relation ''{1}''
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载关系“{1}”的 {0} 个不完整子项目

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of {1} parent relations | Downloading {0} incomplete children of {1} parent relations
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载 {1} 个父关系关系的 {0} 个不完整子项目

en: Download relations
zh_CN: 下载关系

en: Tags and Members
zh_CN: 标签与成员

en: Parent Relations
zh_CN: 父关系

en: Child Relations
zh_CN: 子关系

en: Enter a role and apply it to the selected relation members
zh_CN: 输入一个角色并将它应用至选定的关系成员

en: Apply Role:
zh_CN: 应用角色：

en: New relation
zh_CN: 新建关系

en: Focus Relation Editor with relation ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 转移关系编辑器到层“{1}”中的关系“{0}”

en: <html>There is at least one member in this relation referring<br>to the relation itself.<br>This creates circular dependencies and is discouraged.<br>How do you want to proceed with circular dependencies?</html>
zh_CN: <html>在这个关系中至少有一个成员参照到<br>这个关系自身。<br>这样会建立循环相依关系，但是不建议这么做。<br>您要如何处理循环依赖关系？</html>

en: Remove them, clean up relation
zh_CN: 删除它们，清除关系

en: Ignore them, leave relation as is
zh_CN: 忽略它们，保持关系原貌

en: Sorry, shortcut "{0}" can not be enabled in Relation editor dialog
zh_CN: 抱歉，快捷键"{0}"在关系编辑对话框中不能使用

en: <html>This relation already has one or more members referring to<br>the object ''{0}''<br><br>Do you really want to add another relation member?</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个关系有一或多个成员参照到<br>对象“{0}”<br><br>您确定要添加另一个关系成员？ </html>

en: Multiple members referring to same object.
zh_CN: 多个成员参照到相同对象。

en: <html>You are trying to add a relation to itself.<br><br>This generates a circular dependency of parent/child elements and is therefore discouraged.<br>Skipping relation ''{0}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>您正在尝试向关系添加它本身。<br><br>这会产生父/子元素的循环依赖关系，因此不建议这样做。<br>跳过关系 ''{0}''。<html>

en: <html>You are trying to add a child relation which refers to the parent relation.<br><br>This generates a circular dependency of parent/child elements and is therefore discouraged.<br>Skipping relation ''{0}''.<br>Relations that would generate the circular dependency:<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>你正试图添加一个指代父关系的子关系。<br><br>这将产生一个父/子要素的循环依赖关系，因此不提倡。<br>跳过关系''{0}''。<br>会产生循环依赖关系的关系：<br>{1}</html>

en: Select previous Gap
zh_CN: 选择上一个间隙

en: Select the previous relation member which gives rise to a gap
zh_CN: 选择上一个产生间隙的关系成员

en: Select next Gap
zh_CN: 下一个空白间选择

en: Select the next relation member which gives rise to a gap
zh_CN: 选择下一个产生间隙的关系成员

en: Zoom to Gap
zh_CN: 缩放到空白点

en: Zoom to the gap in the way sequence
zh_CN: 缩放到道序列的空白点

en: Refers to
zh_CN: 参照到

en: Cannot add {0} since it is not part of dataset
zh_CN: 无法添加 {0}，因为它不是数据集合的一部分

en: including immediate children of parent relations
zh_CN: 包含父关系的直接子项

en: Load parent relations
zh_CN: 加载父关系

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Edit the currently selected relation
zh_CN: 编辑目前选定的关系

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用修改

en: Create new relation in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在图层“{0}”中建立一个新的关系

en: Edit new relation in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 编辑图层“{0}”中的新关系

en: Edit relation #{0} in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 编辑图层“{1}”的关系 #{0}

en: Load relation
zh_CN: 加载关系

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset after the last selected member
zh_CN: 将目前数据集合中的所有对象添加到最后一个选定的成员之后

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset before the first member
zh_CN: 将目前数据集合中的所有对象添加到第一个成员之前

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset before the first selected member
zh_CN: 将目前数据集合中的所有对象添加到第一个选定的成员之前

en: Apply the current updates
zh_CN: 应用目前的更新

en: Cancel the updates and close the dialog
zh_CN: 取消更新并关闭此对话框

en: Yes, save the changes and close
zh_CN: 是，保存更改并关闭

en: Click to save the changes and close this relation editor
zh_CN: 点击以保存更改并关闭这个关系编辑器

en: No, discard the changes and close
zh_CN: 不，放弃更改并关闭

en: Click to discard the changes and close this relation editor
zh_CN: 点击以放弃更改并关闭这个关系编辑器

en: Cancel, continue editing
zh_CN: 取消，继续编辑

en: Click to return to the relation editor and to resume relation editing
zh_CN: 点击以返回关系编辑器，并继续关系的编辑

en: <html>The relation has been changed.<br><br>Do you want to save your changes?</html>
zh_CN: <html>关系已改变。<br><br>是否保存您的更改？</html>

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Delete the currently edited relation
zh_CN: 删除目前编辑的关系

en: Relation Editor: Download Members
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：下载成员

en: Download all incomplete members
zh_CN: 下载所有不完整的成员

en: Download selected incomplete members
zh_CN: 下载选定的不完整成员

en: Relation Editor: Move Down
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：下移

en: Move the currently selected members down
zh_CN: 将目前选定的成员下移

en: Relation Editor: Move Up
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：上移

en: Move the currently selected members up
zh_CN: 将目前选定的成员上移

en: Apply the updates and close the dialog
zh_CN: 应用更新并关闭此对话框

en: Relation Editor: Refresh
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：刷新

en: Refresh relation from data layer
zh_CN: 刷新数据图层的关系

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Yes, discard changes and reload
zh_CN: 是，放弃更改并重新加载

en: Click to discard the changes and reload data from layer
zh_CN: 点击以放弃更改并从图层中重新加载数据

en: <html>You have unsaved changes in this editor window.<br><br>Do you want to discard these changes and reload data from layer?</html>
zh_CN: <HTML>您在此编辑器窗口中有未保存的更改。<br><br>是否要放弃这些更改并从图层中重新加载数据？</html>

en: Click to close window
zh_CN: 点击关闭窗口

en: No, continue editing
zh_CN: 否，继续编辑

en: <html>Relation has been deleted outside editor.<br><br>Do you want to close this window?</html>
zh_CN: <html>关系已在编辑器之外删除。<br><br>是否要关闭此窗口？</ HTML>

en: Deleted relation
zh_CN: 已删除关系

en: Relation Editor: Remove
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：删除

en: Remove the currently selected members from this relation
zh_CN: 将目前选定的成员从这个关系中删除

en: Remove all members referring to one of the selected objects
zh_CN: 删除所有参照到选定对象之一的所有成员

en: Reverse the order of the relation members
zh_CN: 反转关系成员的顺序

en: Yes, create a conflict and close
zh_CN: 是，建立冲突并关闭

en: Click to create a conflict and close this relation editor
zh_CN: 点击以建立冲突项目，并关闭这个关系编辑器

en: <html>This relation has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
zh_CN: <html>此关系已在编辑器之外更改。<br>您不能应用自己的修改继续编辑。<br><br>是否要建立冲突并关闭编辑器？ </html>

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for object<br>''{1}''.<br>Please resolve this conflict first, then try again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>图层“{0}”已经有冲突于对象<br>“{1}”。<br>请先调解这个冲突，然后再试一次。</html>

en: Select the currently edited relation
zh_CN: 选择当前编辑的关系

en: Select objects for selected relation members
zh_CN: 选择已选定关系成员中的对象

en: Select relation members which refer to objects in the current selection
zh_CN: 选定参照到目前选择范围的关系成员

en: Sets a role for the selected members
zh_CN: 为选定的成员设定角色

en: Apply Role
zh_CN: 应用角色

en: You are setting an empty role on {0} object. | You are setting an empty role on {0} objects.
zh_CN[0]: 您在 {0} 个对象中设定了空的角色。

en: This is equal to deleting the roles of these objects.
zh_CN: 这样等于删除这些对象的角色。

en: Do you really want to apply the new role?
zh_CN: 您确定要应用新的角色吗？

en: Yes, apply it
zh_CN: 是，应用它

en: No, do not apply
zh_CN: 否，不应用

en: Confirm empty role
zh_CN: 确认空白角色

en: Relation Editor: Sort
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：排序

en: Sort the relation members
zh_CN: 排序关系成员

en: Sort below
zh_CN: 排序下列内容

en: Sort the selected relation members and all members below
zh_CN: 排序已选择的关系成员和以下所有成员

en: way is connected
zh_CN: 路径已连接

en: way is connected but has a wrong oneway direction
zh_CN: 路径已连接但oneway方向错误

en: way is connected to previous relation member
zh_CN: 路径已连接到前一个关系成员

en: way is connected to previous relation member but has a wrong oneway direction
zh_CN: 路径已连接到前一个关系成员，但oneway方向错误

en: way is connected to next relation member
zh_CN: 路径已连接到下一个关系成员

en: way is connected to next relation member but has a wrong oneway direction
zh_CN: 路径已连接到下一个关系成员，但oneway方向错误

en: way is not connected to previous or next relation member
zh_CN: 路径未连接到前一个或下一个关系成员

en: Test: {0}
zh_CN: 测试：{0}

en: Different tests
zh_CN: 不同的测试

en: Wrong number of arguments for bookmark
zh_CN: 错误的书签参数值

en: Home location
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Error reading bookmark entry: %s
zh_CN: 读取书签时发生错误：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: <html>There is currently no download area selected.</html>
zh_CN: <html>这里尚未选定下载区域。</html>

en: <html><strong>Current download area</strong> (minlon, minlat, maxlon, maxlat): </html>
zh_CN: <html><strong>目前的下载区域</strong>(最小经度, 最小纬度, 最大经度, 最大纬度)：</html>

en: Create bookmark
zh_CN: 建立书签

en: Add a bookmark for the currently selected download area
zh_CN: 将目前选定的下载区域添加到书签

en: Currently, there is no download area selected. Please select an area first.
zh_CN: 目前并未选定任何下载区域。请先选择一个区域。

en: Please enter a name for the bookmarked download area.
zh_CN: 请为此下载区域书签输入一个名称。

en: Name of location
zh_CN: 位置的名称

en: Remove the currently selected bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除目前选定的书签

en: Rename the currently selected bookmark
zh_CN: 重新命名目前选定的书签

en: Download bookmarks for my {0} last changesets
zh_CN: 下载我的{0}最后修改集的书签

en: min lat
zh_CN: 最小纬度

en: min lon
zh_CN: 最小经度

en: max lat
zh_CN: 最大纬度

en: max lon
zh_CN: 最大经度

en: Copy bounds
zh_CN: 复制边界

en: Clear textarea
zh_CN: 清除文本区

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste an URL here to download the area)
zh_CN: www.openstreetmap.org 的 URL(您可以在这里粘贴 URL 下载该区域)

en: Bounding Box
zh_CN: 限定边框

en: The string ''{0}'' is not a valid double value.
zh_CN: 字符串“{0}”不是有效的 double 数值。

en: Value for latitude in range [-90,90] required.
zh_CN: 纬度的数值范围必须为 [-90,90]。

en: Value for longitude in range [-180,180] required.
zh_CN: 经度的数值范围必须为 [-180,180]。

en: Open this dialog on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时打开此对话框

en: <html>Autostart ''Download from OSM'' dialog every time JOSM is started.<br>You can open it manually from File menu or toolbar.</html>
zh_CN: <html>每次 JOSM 启动时自动显示“从 OSM 下载”对话框。<br>您可以从文件菜单或工具栏手动打开它。</html>

en: Use left click&drag to select area, arrows or right mouse button to scroll map, wheel or +/- to zoom.
zh_CN: 使用左键点击并拖拉以选择区域​​，箭头或鼠标右键以滚动地图，滚轮或 +/- 以缩放。

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort downloading
zh_CN: 点击以关闭此对话框，并放弃下载

en: Click to download the currently selected area
zh_CN: 点击以下载目前选定的区域

en: Click to download the currently selected area into a new data layer
zh_CN: 单击以将当前选定区域下载到新的数据层中

en: Download referrers (parent relations)
zh_CN: 下载参照者(父关系)

en: Download object
zh_CN: 下载对象

en: Start downloading
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: Select if the referrers of the object should be downloaded as well, i.e.,parent relations and for nodes, additionally, parent ways
zh_CN: 如果对象的参照者也应被下载(即父关系，还有节点的父路径)，则选择

en: Select if the members of a relation should be downloaded as well
zh_CN: 如果一个关系的成员也应被下载，则选择

en: Download referrers (parent relations and ways)
zh_CN: 下载参照者(父关系和路径)

en: Download from OSM
zh_CN: 从OSM下载

en: Data Sources and Types:
zh_CN: 数据来源和类型：

en: Please select a download area first.
zh_CN: 请先选择下载区域。

en: The slippy map no longer shows the selected download bounds. Continue?
zh_CN: 滑动地图（slippy map）已不再显示选定的下载范围。要继续吗？

en: Please select at least one download source.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个下载源。

en: No area selected yet
zh_CN: 尚未选定区域

en: Download area too large; will probably be rejected by server
zh_CN: 下载区域太大；可能会被服务器拒绝

en: Download area ok, size probably acceptable to server
zh_CN: 下载区域合适，大小应该会被服务器接受

en: OpenStreetMap data
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 数据

en: Select to download OSM data in the selected download area.
zh_CN: 选择以下载选定下载区域中的 OSM 数据。

en: Raw GPS data
zh_CN: 原始 GPS 数据

en: Select to download GPS traces in the selected download area.
zh_CN: 选择以下载选定下载区域中的 GPS 轨迹。

en: Select to download notes in the selected download area.
zh_CN: 选择下载选定区域内的注记

en: Download from Overpass API
zh_CN: 从Overpass API下载

en: Place your Overpass query below or generate one using the query wizard
zh_CN: 将Overpass查询放在下方或使用查询向导生成查询

en: Your saved queries:
zh_CN: 您已保存的查询：

en: Show/hide Overpass snippet list
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏Overpass片段列表

en: Overpass query:
zh_CN: Overpass查询：

en: You entered an empty query. Do you want to download all data in this area instead?
zh_CN: 您输入了一个空的查询。您想要下载该区域中的所有数据吗？

en: Download all data?
zh_CN: 下载所有数据？

en: Add new snippet
zh_CN: 添加新片段

en: Delete selected snippet
zh_CN: 删除选中的片段

en: Edit selected snippet
zh_CN: 编辑选中的片段

en: Overpass Query Wizard
zh_CN: Overpass 查询向导

en: Build query
zh_CN: 构建查询

en: Build query and execute
zh_CN: 建立查询并执行

en: The Overpass wizard could not parse the following query:
zh_CN: Overpass向导无法解析以下查询：

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Class Type
zh_CN: 类别类型

en: Bounds
zh_CN: 边界

en: Choose the server for searching:
zh_CN: 选择查找用的服务器：

en: Enter a place name to search for:
zh_CN: 输入要查找位置的名称：

en: Areas around places
zh_CN: 在位置附近的区域

en: Search more...
zh_CN: 搜索更多...

en: Click to search for more places
zh_CN: 点击以搜索更多位置

en: Click to start searching for places
zh_CN: 点击以开始查找位置

en: Querying name server
zh_CN: 查询名称服务器

en: Querying name server ...
zh_CN: 查询名称服务器...

en: Error occurred with query ''{0}'': ''{1}''
zh_CN: 查询发生错误 ''{0}'': ''{1}''

en: Name server returned invalid data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 地名服务器返回无效数据，请重试。

en: Bad response
zh_CN: 错误响应

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Slippy map
zh_CN: 快速地图

en: Tile Numbers
zh_CN: 瓦片数

en: history
zh_CN: 历史

en: Please select an item first
zh_CN: 请先选择一项条目

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Add snippet
zh_CN: 添加片段

en: Query cannot be empty
zh_CN: 查询不能为空

en: This name can be used for the item
zh_CN: 此名称无法用于该条目

en: Item with this name already exists
zh_CN: 含有此名称的条目已经存在

en: The item cannot be created with provided name
zh_CN: 无法用给定名称创建条目

en: The item cannot be created with an empty query
zh_CN: 无法创建含有空查询的条目

en: Query Wizard
zh_CN: 查询向导

en: Build an Overpass query using the query wizard
zh_CN: 使用查询向导生成 Overpass 查询

en: JOSM Help Browser
zh_CN: JOSM 帮助页面浏览器

en: Failed to read CSS file ''help-browser.css''. Exception is: {0}
zh_CN: 读取 CSS 文件“help-browser.css”失败。异常为：{0}

en: <html><p class="warning-header">Help content for help topic missing</p><p class="warning-body">Help content for the help topic <strong>{0}</strong> is not available yet. It is missing both in your local language ({1}) and in English.<br><br>Please help to improve the JOSM help system and fill in the missing information. You can both edit the <a href="{2}">help topic in your local language ({1})</a> and the <a href="{3}">help topic in English</a>.</p></html>
zh_CN: <html><p class="warning-header">帮助主题的内容缺失</p><p class="warning-body">帮助主题 <strong>{0}</strong> 的内容尚不可用。不仅在您当地的语言({1})，在英语中也缺失了。<br><br>请协助改善 JOSM 的帮助系统，填补缺失的信息。您既可以以<a href=“{2}”>您的本地语言({1})</a>编辑帮助主题，也可以以<a href=“{3}”>英语</a>编辑它。</p></html>

en: <html><p class="error-header">Error when retrieving help information</p><p class="error-body">The content for the help topic <strong>{0}</strong> could not be loaded. The error message is (untranslated):<br><tt>{1}</tt></p></html>
zh_CN: <html><p class="error-header">在取得帮助信息时发生错误</p><p class="error-body">无法加载帮助主题 <strong>{0}</strong> 的内容。错误信息为(未翻译)：<br><tt>{1}</tt></p></html>

en: <html>Failed to open help page for url {0}.<br>This is most likely due to a network problem, please check<br>your internet connection</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法打开 url {0} 的帮助页面。<br>这很有可能是网络问题造成的，请检查<br>您的互联网网络连接</html>

en: Failed to open URL
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL

en: Open the current help page in an external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器打开目前的帮助页面

en: Edit the current help page
zh_CN: 编辑目前的帮助页面

en: <html>The current URL <tt>{0}</tt><br>is an external URL. Editing is only possible for help topics<br>on the help server <tt>{1}</tt>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>目前的 URL <tt>{0}</tt><br>是外部 URL。编辑帮助主题只能在<br>帮助服务器 <tt>{1}</tt> 进行。</html>

en: Reload the current help page
zh_CN: 重新加载目前的说明页面

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 回到上一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 前往下一页

en: Go to the JOSM help home page
zh_CN: 转到 JOSM 帮助首页

en: Bad location in HTML document. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: HTML 文档中有错误。异常为：{0}

en: Failed to open help page. The target URL is empty.
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助页面。目标 URL 是空的。

en: Failed to open help page
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助页面

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离：

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: History for node {0}
zh_CN: 节点 {0} 的历史记录

en: History for way {0}
zh_CN: 路径 {0} 的历史记录

en: History for relation {0}
zh_CN: 关系 {0} 的历史记录

en: Reload the history from the server
zh_CN: 重新加载服务器的历史记录

en: You are about to open <b>{0}</b> history dialog.<br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different history dialogs simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 你即将打开<b>{0}</b>（多个不同的）历史对话框。<br/>你想继续吗？

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set reference primitive.
zh_CN: 历史记录尚未初始化。设定参照原型失败。

en: Failed to set reference. Reference ID {0} does not match history ID {1}.
zh_CN: 设定参照失败。参照 ID {0} 与历史记录 ID {1} 不符。

en: Failed to set reference. Reference version {0} not available in history.
zh_CN: 设定参照失败。参照版本 {0} 在历史记录中无法使用。

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set current primitive.
zh_CN: 历史记录尚未初始化。设定目前的原型失败。

en: Failed to set current primitive. Current version {0} not available in history.
zh_CN: 无法设定目前的原型。目前的版本 {0} 并不存在历史记录中。

en: Load history
zh_CN: 加载历史记录

en: Loading history for node {0}
zh_CN: 正在加载节点 {0} 的历史记录

en: Loading history for way {0}
zh_CN: 正在加载路径 {0} 的历史记录

en: Loading history for relation {0}
zh_CN: 正在加载关系 {0} 的历史记录

en: Node {0}
zh_CN: 节点 {0}

en: The nodes of this way are in reverse order
zh_CN: 此路径的节点为逆序

en: Zoom to node
zh_CN: 缩放到节点

en: Zoom to this node in the current data layer
zh_CN: 缩放到目前数据图层的这个节点

en: View changeset in web browser
zh_CN: 在网页浏览器中查看修改合集

en: Way {0}
zh_CN: 路径 {0}

en: Relation {0}
zh_CN: 关系 {0}

en: The members of this relation are in reverse order
zh_CN: 关系的成员顺序相反

en: Zoom to member
zh_CN: 缩放到成员

en: Zoom to this member in the current data layer
zh_CN: 缩放到当前数据层中的此成员

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Key ''{0}'' was changed in version {1}
zh_CN: 键 ''{0}'' 在版本 {1} 中被修改

en: Since
zh_CN: 自从

en: Open Changeset Manager
zh_CN: 打开修改集管理器

en: Changeset comment
zh_CN: 修改集注释

en: Changeset source
zh_CN: 修改集来源

en: Imagery used
zh_CN: 使用的影像底图

en: <b>Source</b>:
zh_CN: <b>来源</b>：

en: <b>Imagery</b>:
zh_CN: <b>影像</b>

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> currently edited in layer ''{1}''</html>
zh_CN: <html>版本 <strong>{0}</strong> 目前在图层“{1}”中编辑</html>

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> created on <strong>{1}</strong></html>
zh_CN: <html>版本 <strong>{0}</strong> 建立于 <strong>{1}</strong></html>

en: This changeset has {0} comment | This changeset has {0} comments
zh_CN[0]: 此修改集有 {0} 条评论

en: Changeset info
zh_CN: 修改集信息

en: Launch browser with information about the changeset
zh_CN: 启动浏览器并显示这个修改集的信息

en: Show changeset {0}
zh_CN: 显示修改集 {0}

en: User info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Launch browser with information about the user
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开用户信息

en: Show user {0}
zh_CN: 显示用户 {0}

en: Ver
zh_CN: 版本

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer is null
zh_CN: 无法更新 id {0} 的原型，因为目前编辑的图层为空

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer does not include such a primitive
zh_CN: 无法更新 id {0} 的原型，因为目前编辑的图层并没有这个原型

en: Synchronize node {0} only
zh_CN: 只同步节点 {0}

en: Synchronize way {0} only
zh_CN: 只同步路径 {0}

en: Synchronize relation {0} only
zh_CN: 只同步关系 {0}

en: Synchronize entire dataset
zh_CN: 同步整个数据组

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br>The conflict is caused by the <strong>{0}</strong> with id <strong>{1}</strong>,<br>the server has version {2}, your version is {3}.<br><br>Click <strong>{4}</strong> to synchronize the conflicting primitive only.<br>Click <strong>{5}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{6}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
zh_CN: <html>上传<strong>失败</strong>，因为服务器上的节点、<br>路径或关系比您的版本更新。<br>这个冲突是由于 <strong>{0}</strong>(id <strong>{1}</strong>)造成，<br>服务器的版本为 {2}，您的版本为 {3}。<br><br>请点击 <strong>{4}</strong> 只同步有冲突的原型。<br>点击 <strong>{5}</strong> 会与服务器同步整个本地数据集合。<br>点击 <strong>{6}</strong> 则会放弃并继续编辑。<br></html>

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br><br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
zh_CN: <html>上传<strong>失败</strong>，因为服务器已有您的节点、路径或关系<br>的新版本。<br><br>请按 <strong>{0}</strong> 将整个本地数据组与服务器同步。<br>点击 <strong>{1}</strong> 则会放弃并继续编辑。<br></html>

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because you have been using<br>changeset {0} which was already closed at {1}.<br>Please upload again with a new or an existing open changeset.</html>
zh_CN: <html>上传<strong>失败</strong>，因为您使用的<br>修改集 {0} 已经于 {1} 被关闭了。<br>请以新的或已打开的修改集再上传一次。</html>

en: Changeset closed
zh_CN: 修改集已关闭

en: Prepare conflict resolution
zh_CN: 准备冲突的调解

en: Click to download all referring objects for {0}
zh_CN: 点击以下载所有 {0} 参照的对象

en: Click to cancel and to resume editing the map
zh_CN: 点击以取消，恢复编辑地图

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to load them now.<br>If necessary JOSM will create conflicts which you can resolve in the Conflict Resolution Dialog.
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>{0}</strong> 以现在加载它们。如有必要 JOSM 会创建冲突，您可以在冲突调解对话框中调解。

en: Object still in use
zh_CN: 对象仍然在使用

en: Error header "{0}" did not match with an expected pattern
zh_CN: 错误：头部"{0}"与预期的模式不匹配

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Select which actions to perform for this layer, if you click the leftmost button.
zh_CN: 选择当点击最左边的按钮时，应对该图层执行哪些操作。

en: Check "Upload" to upload the changes to the OSM server.
zh_CN: 选中“上传”以上传更改至 OSM 服务器。

en: Check "Save" to save the layer to the file specified on the left.
zh_CN: 选中“保存”以将图层保存到左侧指定的文件。

en: A background upload is already in progress. Kindly wait for it to finish before uploading new changes
zh_CN: 已有后台上传正在进行。请等待它完成后再上传新的更改

en: Automatically obtain source from current layers
zh_CN: 自动从当前图层获取source

en: I would like someone to review my edits.
zh_CN: 我想要某人来检验我的编辑

en: Provide a brief comment for the changes you are uploading:
zh_CN: 为您的修改提供一些简短说明：

en: Enter an upload comment
zh_CN: 输入上传注释

en: Specify the data source for the changes
zh_CN: 为本次修改制定数据来源

en: just once
zh_CN: 仅一次

en: Enter a source
zh_CN: 输入来源

en: Changeset id:
zh_CN: 修改集 id：

en: Changeset comment:
zh_CN: 修改集注解：

en: New changeset
zh_CN: 新的变更集

en: Please select a changeset:
zh_CN: 请选择一个变更集：

en: Please select which changeset the data shall be uploaded to and whether to close that changeset after the next upload.
zh_CN: 请选择数据应上传到哪个变更集，以及是否在下次上传后关闭该变更集。

en: Select a changeset
zh_CN: 选择一个变更集

en: Close changeset after upload
zh_CN: 在上传后关闭修改集

en: Select to close the changeset after the next upload
zh_CN: 选择此项会在下次上传后，关闭修改集

en: Load the list of your open changesets from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器加载您的开放修改集列表

en: Close the currently selected open changeset
zh_CN: 关闭目前选定的开放修改集

en: <html>Please select the changesets you want to close</html>
zh_CN: <html>请选择您想要关闭的修改集</html>

en: Open changesets
zh_CN: 开放的修改集

en: Close changesets
zh_CN: 关闭的修改集

en: Cancel closing of changesets
zh_CN: 取消修改集的关闭

en: Closing changeset
zh_CN: 正在关闭修改集

en: Closing changeset {0}
zh_CN: 正在关闭修改集 {0}

en: Failed to put Credential Dialog always on top. Caught security exception.
zh_CN: 无法将凭据对话框置顶，捕捉到安全异常。

en: Enter credentials for OSM API
zh_CN: 输入 OSM API 的凭证

en: Enter credentials for host
zh_CN: 输入主机凭据

en: Enter credentials for HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 输入 HTTP 代理服务器所需凭证

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Warning: The password is transferred unencrypted.
zh_CN: 警告：密码是以未加密的方式传输。

en: Please enter the user name of your OSM account
zh_CN: 请输入您 OSM 帐号的用户名

en: Please enter the password of your OSM account
zh_CN: 请输入您 OSM 帐号的密码

en: Authenticating at the OSM API ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_CN: 在 OSM API“{0}”验证失败。请输入有效的用户名和密码。

en: Please enter the user name of your account
zh_CN: 请输入您帐户的用户名

en: Please enter the password of your account
zh_CN: 请输入您帐户的密码

en: Authenticating at the host ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_CN: 在主机“{0}”上进行身份验证失败。请输入有效的用户名和密码。

en: Please enter the user name for authenticating at your proxy server
zh_CN: 请输入您的代理服务器验证用的用户名

en: Please enter the password for authenticating at your proxy server
zh_CN: 请输入您的代理服务器验证用的密码

en: Authenticating at the HTTP proxy ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_CN: 在 HTTP 代理服务器“{0}”验证失败。请输入有效的用户名和密码。

en: Warning: depending on the authentication method the proxy server uses the password may be transferred unencrypted.
zh_CN: <html>警告：根据此代理服务器所使用的验证方式，密码可能是以未加密的方式传输。</html>

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authenticate with the supplied username and password
zh_CN: 以指定的用户名和密码进行验证

en: Cancel authentication
zh_CN: 取消验证

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Enter text
zh_CN: 输入文字

en: Installing plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Downloading file
zh_CN: 正在下载文件

en: Downloading File {0}: {1} bytes...
zh_CN: 正在下载文件 {0}：{1} 字节...

en: Download finished
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Unpacking {0} into {1}
zh_CN: 正在释放 {0} 到 {1}

en: Cannot download file ''{0}''. Its download link ''{1}'' is not a valid URL. Skipping download.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件"{0}"，因为其下载链接"{1}"不是有效的URL。正在跳过下载。

en: Download objects via Overpass API
zh_CN: 通过 Overpass API 下载对象

en: Could not retrieve the list of your open changesets because<br>JOSM does not know your identity.<br>You have either chosen to work anonymously or you are not entitled<br>to know the identity of the user on whose behalf you are working.
zh_CN: 无法取回您的开放修改集的列表，因为<br>JOSM 不知道您的身份。<br>您或选择匿名工作，否则您无权知道<br>代表您工作的用户的身份。

en: Missing user identity
zh_CN: 缺少用户身份

en: Failed to retrieve user infos for the current JOSM user. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 无法获取当前JOSM用户的信息。有以下异常：{0}

en: Initializing nodes to download ...
zh_CN: 正在初始化节点以下载...

en: The server did not return data for the requested object, it was either deleted or does not exist. | The server did not return data for the requested objects, they were either deleted or do not exist.
zh_CN[0]: 服务器没有返回请求对象的数据，它（们）要么已被删除，要么不存在。

en: The server replied with response code 404.<br>This usually means, the server does not know an object with the requested id.
zh_CN: 服务器回应代码 404。<br>这通常意味着，服务器不知道请求 id 对应的对象。

en: Object could not be downloaded | Some objects could not be downloaded
zh_CN[0]: 无法下载对象

en: One object could not be downloaded.<br> | {0} objects could not be downloaded.<br>
zh_CN[0]: 无法下载 {0} 个对象。<br>

en: missing objects:
zh_CN: 缺少对象：

en: One downloaded object is deleted. | {0} downloaded objects are deleted.
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个下载的对象已删除。

en: Either edit the path manually in the text field or click the "..." button to open a file chooser.
zh_CN: 在文本字段中手动编辑路径，或单击“...”按钮，打开一个文件选择器。

en: The bold text is the name of the layer.
zh_CN: 粗体文字是图层的名称。

en: Click here to choose save path
zh_CN: 点击这里选择保存路径

en: Layer ''{0}'' is not backed by a file
zh_CN: 图层“{0}”没有被文件备份

en: File ''{0}'' is not writable. Please enter another file name.
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”不可写入。请输入另一个文件名。

en: Click cell to change the file path.
zh_CN: 单击单元格以改变文件的路径。

en: Launch a file chooser to select a file
zh_CN: 打开文件选择器来选择文件

en: Select filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名

en: Work Offline...
zh_CN: 离线工作

en: Block network access to resources
zh_CN: 阻止网络访问资源

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: List of recently opened files
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件列表

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear the list of recently opened files
zh_CN: 清除最近打开的文件列表

en: Saving layer to ''{0}'' ...
zh_CN: 正在将图层保存为“{0}”...

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before exiting?
zh_CN: 未保存的修改 - 是否在结束前保存/上传？

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before deleting?
zh_CN: 未保存的修改 - 是否在删除前保存/上传？

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before restarting?
zh_CN: 未保存的更改 - 是否在重新启动前保存/上传？

en: Uploading and saving modified layers ...
zh_CN: 正在上传与保存修改过的图层 ...

en: <html>{0} layer has unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layer with conflicts:</html> | <html>{0} layers have unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layers with conflicts:</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>{0} 个图层有未解决的冲突。<br>请先调解它，或放弃这个修改。<br>有冲突的图层：</html>

en: Unsaved data and conflicts
zh_CN: 未保存的数据和冲突

en: <html>{0} layer needs saving but has no associated file.<br>Either select a file for this layer or discard the changes.<br>Layer without a file:</html> | <html>{0} layers need saving but have no associated file.<br>Either select a file for each of them or discard the changes.<br>Layers without a file:</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>{0} 个图层需要保存，却没有关联的文件。<br>请先选择一个文件，或放弃这个修改。<br>没有文件的图层：</html>

en: Unsaved data and missing associated file
zh_CN: 未保存的数据，并缺少关联的文件

en: <html>{0} layer needs saving but has an associated file<br>which cannot be written.<br>Either select another file for this layer or discard the changes.<br>Layer with a non-writable file:</html> | <html>{0} layers need saving but have associated files<br>which cannot be written.<br>Either select another file for each of them or discard the changes.<br>Layers with non-writable files:</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>{0} 个图层需要保存，但是关联的文件<br>却不能写入。<br>请选择另一个文件，或放弃这个修改。<br>无法写入文件的图层：</html>

en: Unsaved data non-writable files
zh_CN: 未保存的数据有无法写入的文件

en: Close this dialog and resume editing in JOSM
zh_CN: 关闭这个对话框，并继续以 JOSM 编辑

en: Exit now!
zh_CN: 现在退出！

en: Exit JOSM without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_CN: 不保存就退出 JOSM。未保存的修改会丢失。

en: Restart now!
zh_CN: 现在重启！

en: Restart JOSM without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_CN: 重新启动 JOSM 而不保存。 未保存的更改将丢失。

en: Delete now!
zh_CN: 立即删除！

en: Delete layers without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_CN: 不保存就删除图层。未保存的修改会丢失。

en: Perform actions before exiting
zh_CN: 在退出前执行操作

en: Exit JOSM with saving. Unsaved changes are uploaded and/or saved.
zh_CN: 保存后结束 JOSM。未保存的修改会上传和/或保存。

en: Perform actions before restarting
zh_CN: 在重新启动之前执行操作

en: Restart JOSM with saving. Unsaved changes are uploaded and/or saved.
zh_CN: 重新启动 JOSM 并保存。未保存的更改将上传/保存。

en: Perform actions before deleting
zh_CN: 在删除前执行操作

en: Save/Upload layers before deleting. Unsaved changes are not lost.
zh_CN: 删除图层前先保存/上传。未保存的修改不会消失。

en: Preparing layer ''{0}'' for upload ...
zh_CN: 正准备上传图层“{0}”...

en: <html>An upload and/or save operation of one layer with modifications<br>was canceled or has failed.</html> | <html>Upload and/or save operations of {0} layers with modifications<br>were canceled or have failed.</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>上载和/或保存对 {0} 个有修改图层的操作<br>已取消或失败。</html>

en: Incomplete upload and/or save
zh_CN: 不完整上传和/或保存

en: should be uploaded
zh_CN: 应上传

en: should be saved
zh_CN: 应保存

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be uploaded to the server.
zh_CN: 图层“{0}”已被修改，应上传至服务器。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which are discouraged to be uploaded.
zh_CN: 图层“{0}”已被修改，不鼓励上传。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be uploaded.
zh_CN: 图层“{0}”没有可上传的修改。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be saved to its associated file ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 图层“{0}”已被修改，应保存到它关联的文件“{1}”。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be saved.
zh_CN: 图层“{0}”没有要保存的修改。

en: Layer Name and File Path
zh_CN: 图层名称和文件路径

en: Recommended Actions
zh_CN: 推荐的操作

en: Actions To Take
zh_CN: 选取的操作

en: Update objects
zh_CN: 更新对象

en: Changesets: Non-default advanced settings
zh_CN: 变更集：非默认高级设置

en: Describe the changes you made
zh_CN: 描述你所做的更改

en: Changeset tags:
zh_CN: 变更集标签：

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Decide how to upload the data and which changeset to use
zh_CN: 决定如何上传数据，以及要使用哪个修改集

en: Upload to ''{0}''
zh_CN: 上传到“{0}”

en: Upload Changes
zh_CN: 上传修改

en: Upload the changed primitives
zh_CN: 上传已修改的原型

en: Please enter a valid chunk size first
zh_CN: 请先输入有效的区块大小

en: Illegal chunk size
zh_CN: 不合法的区块大小

en: The following required terms are missing: {0}
zh_CN: 缺少以下所需条款：{0}

en: The following forbidden terms have been found: {0}
zh_CN: 已发现以下禁止条款：{0}

en: <html>The following changeset tag contains an empty key/value:<br>{0}<br>Continue?</html> | <html>The following changeset tags contain an empty key/value:<br>{0}<br>Continue?</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>修改集中下列标签有空键名/值:<br>{0}<br>是否继续？</html>

en: Empty metadata
zh_CN: 清空元数据

en: Cancel the upload and resume editing
zh_CN: 取消上传并继续编辑

en: Object ''{0}'' is already deleted on the server. Skipping this object and retrying to upload.
zh_CN: 对象"{0}"已经在服务器上被删除。跳过该对象重试上传。

en: Preparing objects to upload ...
zh_CN: 正在准备要上传的对象...

en: Objects are uploaded to a <strong>new changeset</strong>.
zh_CN: 对象会上传到<strong>新的修改集</strong>。

en: Objects are uploaded to the <strong>open changeset</strong> {0} ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 对象已被上传到<strong>开放变更集</strong>{0}''{1}''。

en: The changeset is going to be <strong>closed</strong> after this upload
zh_CN: 这个修改集在这次上传后会<strong>关闭</strong>

en: The changeset is <strong>left open</strong> after this upload
zh_CN: 这个修改集在这次上传后会<strong>保持开放</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong>
zh_CN[0]: 正在上传 <strong>{0} 个对象</strong>到 <strong>1 个修改集</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong>
zh_CN[0]: 正在使用 <strong>1 次要求</strong>上传 <strong>{0} 个对象</strong>到 <strong>1 个修改集</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
zh_CN: 正在使用 <strong>{1} 次要求</strong>上传 <strong>{0} 个对象</strong>到 <strong>1 个修改集</strong>

en: {0} objects exceed the max. allowed {1} objects in a changeset on the server ''{2}''. Please <a href="urn:changeset-configuration">configure</a> how to proceed with <strong>multiple changesets</strong>
zh_CN: {0} 对象超过最大值。 服务器 ''{2}'' 允许一个修改集中有 {1} 个对象。请 <a href="urn:changeset-configuration">配置</a> 如何使用<strong>多个修改集</strong>处理

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>multiple changesets</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
zh_CN: 正在使用 <strong>{1} 次要求</strong>上传 <strong>{0}个对象</strong>到<strong>多个修改集</strong>

en: Settings:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: … to server: <strong>{0}</strong>
zh_CN: … 到服务器：<strong>{0}</strong>

en: Uploading data for layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 上传图层“{0}”的数据

en: Continue uploading
zh_CN: 继续上传

en: Click to continue uploading to additional new changesets
zh_CN: 点击以继续上传到另外的新变更集

en: Go back to Upload Dialog
zh_CN: 回到上传对话框

en: Click to return to the Upload Dialog
zh_CN: 点击以回到上传对话框

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Click to abort uploading
zh_CN: 点击以放弃上传

en: The server reported that the current changeset was closed.<br>This is most likely because the changesets size exceeded the max. size<br>of {0} objects on the server ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 服务器回复目前的修改集已关闭。<br>这很可能是由于修改集的大小超过<br>服务器“{1}”最大 {0} 个对象的大小。

en: There is {0} object left to upload. | There are {0} objects left to upload.
zh_CN[0]: 还剩下 {0} 个对象要上传。

en: Click ''<strong>{0}</strong>'' to continue uploading to additional new changesets.<br>Click ''<strong>{1}</strong>'' to return to the upload dialog.<br>Click ''<strong>{2}</strong>'' to abort uploading and return to map editing.<br>
zh_CN: 点击“<strong>{0}</strong>”继续上传到另外的新变更集。<br>点击“<strong>{1}</strong>”回到上传对话框。<br>点击“<strong>{2}</strong>”放弃上传并回到地图编辑。<br>

en: Changeset is full
zh_CN: 修改集已满

en: Node ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_CN: 节点“{0}”已经被删除。在上传中跳过此对象。

en: Way ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_CN: 路径“{0}”已经被删除。在上传中跳过此对象。

en: Relation ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_CN: 关系“{0}”已经被删除。在上传中跳过此对象。

en: Object ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_CN: 对象“{0}”已经被删除。在上传中跳过此对象。

en: Uploading {0} object... | Uploading {0} objects...
zh_CN[0]: 正在上传 {0} 个对象...

en: Ignoring caught exception because upload is canceled. Exception is: {0}
zh_CN: 忽略捕捉到的异常，因为上传已被取消。异常为：{0}

en: Upload successful!
zh_CN: 上传成功！

en: <html>Mark modified objects <strong>from the current selection</strong> to be uploaded to the server.</html>
zh_CN: <html><strong>从目前的选择范围</strong>标记修改过的对象上传到服务器。</html>

en: <html>Mark <strong>locally deleted objects</strong> to be deleted on the server.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将<strong>在本地删除的对象</strong>标记为在服务器上删除。</html>

en: Select objects to upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的对象

en: Please select the upload strategy:
zh_CN: 请选择上传的方式：

en: Upload all objects in one request
zh_CN: 在一次请求中上传所有对象

en: Upload objects in chunks of size:
zh_CN: 按大小分块上传对象：

en: Upload each object individually
zh_CN: 分别上传每一个对象

en: <html><strong>Multiple changesets</strong> are necessary to upload {0} objects. Please select a strategy:</html>
zh_CN: <html><strong>多个变更集</strong> 对于上传 {0} 对象是必要的。请选择一个策略：</html>

en: Fill up one changeset and return to the Upload Dialog
zh_CN: 填满一个修改集并回到上传对话框

en: Open and use as many new changesets as necessary
zh_CN: 打开并依需要使用新的修改集

en: <html>Cannot upload {0} objects in one request because the<br>max. changeset size {1} on server ''{2}'' is exceeded.</html>
zh_CN: <html>不能以一次要求上传 {0} 个对象，因为超过了服务器“{2}”<br>的最大修改集大小 {1}。</html>

en: <html>There are <strong>multiple changesets</strong> necessary in order to upload {0} objects. Which strategy do you want to use?</html>
zh_CN: <html>需要<strong>多个修改集</strong>才能上传 {0} 个对象。您想要使用哪种方式？</html>

en: (1 request)
zh_CN: (1 次要求)

en: (# requests unknown)
zh_CN: (# 要求不明)

en: ({0} request) | ({0} requests)
zh_CN[0]: ({0} 次要求)

en: Illegal chunk size <= 0. Please enter an integer > 1
zh_CN: 不合法的区块大小 <= 0。请输入大于 1 的整数

en: Chunk size {0} exceeds max. changeset size {1} for server ''{2}''
zh_CN: 区块大小 {0} 超过最大值。服务器“{2}”的修改集大小为 {1}

en: Value ''{0}'' is not a number. Please enter an integer > 1
zh_CN: 数值“{0}”不是数字。请输入大于 1 的整数

en: Your upload comment is <i>rejected</i>.
zh_CN: 您的上传注释被<i>拒绝</i>。

en: Your upload comment is <i>empty</i>, or <i>very short</i>.<br /><br />This is technically allowed, but please consider that many users who are<br />watching changes in their area depend on meaningful changeset comments<br />to understand what is going on!<br /><br />If you spend a minute now to explain your change, you will make life<br />easier for many other mappers.
zh_CN: 您的上传备注是<i>空的</i>，或是<i>太过简短</i>。<br /><br />这在技术上是允许的，但是请考虑到很多用户<br />在观看他们区域的修改时，都是依据有意义的修改组合备注来了解发生了什么事！<br /><br />如果您现在花一点时间说明您的修改，就可以让其他众多制图者更好做事。

en: Thank you for providing a changeset comment! This gives other mappers a better understanding of your intent.
zh_CN: 感谢您提供变更集注释！这会让其他绘制者更好地理解您的意图。

en: Your changeset source is <i>rejected</i>.
zh_CN: 您的修改集source被<i>拒绝</i>。

en: You did not specify a source for your changes.<br />It is technically allowed, but this information helps<br />other users to understand the origins of the data.<br /><br />If you spend a minute now to explain your change, you will make life<br />easier for many other mappers.
zh_CN: 您没有指定您修改的数据来源。<br />这在技术上是允许的，但此信息<br />有助于其他用户理解数据的来源。<br /><br />如果您现在花一点时间解释您的修改，将给其他绘图者带来方便。

en: Thank you for providing the data source!
zh_CN: 感谢您提供数据源！

en: The bounding box of this changeset is very large – please consider splitting your changes!
zh_CN: 这个修改集的边界框非常大，请考虑拆分您的更改！

en: Objects to add:
zh_CN: 要添加的对象：

en: Objects to modify:
zh_CN: 要编辑的对象：

en: Objects to delete:
zh_CN: 要删除的对象：

en: {0} object to add: | {0} objects to add:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个对象要添加：

en: {0} object to modify: | {0} objects to modify:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个对象要编辑：

en: {0} object to delete: | {0} objects to delete:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个对象要删除：

en: All Formats
zh_CN: 所有的格式

en: Could not export ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 无法导出“{0}”。

en: Could not import ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 无法导入“{0}”。

en: Could not import files.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件。

en: <html>Could not read file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法读取文件“{0}”。<br>错误为：<br>{1}</html>

en: <html>Could not read files.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法读取文件。<br>错误为：<br>{0}</html>

en: GeoJSON Files
zh_CN: GeoJSON 文件

en: Layer ''{0}'' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持图层“{0}”

en: GeoJSON file
zh_CN: GeoJSON 文件

en: Note: GPL is not compatible with the OSM license. Do not upload GPL licensed tracks.
zh_CN: 注意：GPL 与 OSM 许可并不兼容，请勿上传 GPL 许可的轨迹。

en: GPS track description
zh_CN: GPS 轨迹描述

en: Add author information
zh_CN: 添加作者信息

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真实姓名

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Copyright (URL)
zh_CN: 版权(URL)

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义的

en: Copyright year
zh_CN: 版权年份

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Save track colors in GPX file
zh_CN: 在GPX文件中保存轨迹颜色

en: Use Garmin compatible GPX extensions
zh_CN: 使用Garmin兼容的GPX扩展

en: Save layer specific preferences
zh_CN: 保存特定于图层的首选项

en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Export and Save
zh_CN: 导出并保存

en: Garmin track extensions only support 16 colors.
zh_CN: Garmin轨迹扩展只支持16种颜色。

en: If you continue, the closest supported track color will be used.
zh_CN: 如果继续，将使用支持的最接近的轨迹颜色。

en: Choose a predefined license
zh_CN: 选择一个预定义的许可

en: GPX Files
zh_CN: GPX 文件

en: Markers from {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的标记

en: Routes from {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的路线

en: Error occurred while parsing gpx data for layer ''{0}''. Only a part of the file will be available.
zh_CN: 为图层“{0}”解析 GPX 数据时发生错误。只有文件的一部分将可用。

en: Error occurred while parsing gpx file ''{0}''. Only a part of the file will be available.
zh_CN: 解析 GPX 文件“{0}”时发生错误。只有文件的一部分将可用。

en: The imported track "{0}" might not be visible because it has the same color as the background.<br>You can change this in the context menu of the imported layer.
zh_CN: 导入的轨迹 "{0}" 可能不可见，因为它与背景同色。<br>可以在菜单中改变导入图层的颜色。

en: Parsing data for layer ''{0}'' failed
zh_CN: 解析图层“{0}”的数据时失败

en: Coordinates imported: {0}
zh_CN: 导入的坐标：{0}

en: Import success:
zh_CN: 导入成功：

en: Import failure!
zh_CN: 导入失败！

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 影像文件

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Looking for image files
zh_CN: 寻找影像文件

en: No image files found.
zh_CN: 找不到影像文件。

en: NMEA-0183 Files
zh_CN: NMEA-0183 文件

en: Malformed sentences: {0}
zh_CN: 格式错误的语句：{0}

en: Checksum errors: {0}
zh_CN: 校验错误：{0}

en: Unknown sentences: {0}
zh_CN: 未知语句：{0}

en: Zero coordinates: {0}
zh_CN: 零坐标：{0}

en: Note Files
zh_CN: 注记文件

en: OSM Server Files bzip2 compressed
zh_CN: OSM 服务器文件(bzip2 压缩)

en: OsmChange File
zh_CN: OsmChange 文件

en: File ''{0}'' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”不存在。

en: No data found in file {0}.
zh_CN: 没有在文件 {0} 中找到数据。

en: Open OsmChange file
zh_CN: 打开 OsmChange 文件

en: OSM Server Files
zh_CN: OSM 服务器文件

en: <html>An error occurred while restoring backup file.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>从备份文件还原时发生错误。<br>错误为：<br>{0}</html>

en: OSM Server Files gzip compressed
zh_CN: OSM 服务器文件(gzip 压缩)

en: Invalid dataset
zh_CN: 无效的数据集合

en: No data found for layer ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 图层“{0}”中未找到数据。

en: No data found in file ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”中未找到数据。

en: Open OSM file
zh_CN: 打开 OSM 文件

en: OSM PBF Files
zh_CN: OSM PBF文件

en: OSM Server Files XZ compressed
zh_CN: OSM 服务器文件以 XZ 压缩

en: OziExplorer Waypoint Files
zh_CN: OziExplorer 路径点文件

en: RTKLib Positioning Solution Files
zh_CN: RTKLib 定位方案文件

en: Validation Error Files
zh_CN: 验证错误文件

en: WMS Files (*.wms)
zh_CN: WMS 文件(*.wms)

en: Unsupported WMS file version; found {0}, expected {1}
zh_CN: 不支持的 WMS 文件版本；发现 {0}，应为 {1}

en: Native projections
zh_CN: 本地投影

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Tile download projection
zh_CN: 瓦片下载投影

en: Tile display projection
zh_CN: 瓦片显示投影

en: Current zoom
zh_CN: 当前缩放

en: Show tile info
zh_CN: 显示瓦片信息

en: Tile Info
zh_CN: 瓦片信息

en: Tile name
zh_CN: 瓦片名称

en: Tile URL
zh_CN: 瓦片URL

en: Custom header: {0}
zh_CN: 自定义标题：{0}

en: Tile size
zh_CN: 瓦片大小

en: Tile display size
zh_CN: 瓦片显示大小

en: Reprojection
zh_CN: 二次投影

en: Reprojected tile size
zh_CN: 二次投影瓦片大小

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正加载

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Load tile
zh_CN: 加载瓦片

en: Get tile status
zh_CN: 获取瓦片状态

en: Force tile rendering
zh_CN: 强制瓦片渲染

en: Failed to create tile source
zh_CN: 无法创建瓦片源

en: zoom in to load more tiles
zh_CN: 放大以加载更多瓦片

en: increase tiles zoom level (change resolution) to see more detail
zh_CN: 增加瓦片缩放等级（更改分辨率）以查看更多细节

en: Current zoom: {0}
zh_CN: 当前缩放等级：{0}

en: Display zoom: {0}
zh_CN: 显示缩放等级：{0}

en: Pixel scale: {0}
zh_CN: 像素缩放等级：{0}

en: Best zoom: {0}
zh_CN: 最佳缩放等级：{0}

en: Estimated cache size: {0}
zh_CN: 预计缓存大小：{0}

en: === Cache stats ===
zh_CN: === 缓存统计 ===

en: {0} ({1}), automatically downloading in zoom {2}
zh_CN: {0} ({1})，正在自动以缩放 {2} 下载

en: {0} ({1}), downloading in zoom {2}
zh_CN: {0} ({1})，正在以缩放 {2} 下载

en: Downloaded {0}/{1} tiles
zh_CN: 下载 {0}/{1} 瓦片

en: Save WMS file
zh_CN: 保存 WMS 文件

en: Aerial imagery "{0}" might be misaligned. Please check its offset using GPS tracks!
zh_CN: 航空影像 "{0}" 可能有对齐错误。请用 GPS 轨迹检验其偏移！

en: Details...
zh_CN: 详细信息...

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Hide this message
zh_CN: 隐藏此消息

en: Unable to create directory {0}, autosave will be disabled
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 {0}，自动保存将被禁用

en: Unable to create file {0}, other filename will be used
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 {0}，将使用其他文件名

en: IOError while creating file, autosave will be skipped: {0}
zh_CN: 创建文件时发生 IO 错误，将跳过自动保存：{0}

en: Unable to delete old backup file {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除旧备份文件 {0}

en: Your work has been saved automatically.
zh_CN: 您的工作已自动保存。

en: Restoring files
zh_CN: 正在还原文件

en: Unable to delete backup file {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除备份文件 {0}

en: Unable to delete PID file {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除 PID 文件 {0}

en: Unable to delete archived backup file {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除已归档的备份文件 {0}

en: Customize Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Choose a color
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色

en: Name: {0}
zh_CN: 名称：{0}

en: Description: {0}
zh_CN: 描述：{0}

en: Creator: {0}
zh_CN: 创建者：{0}

en: {0} track, {1} track segments | {0} tracks, {1} track segments
zh_CN[0]: {0}条轨迹，{1}段轨迹段

en: Timespan
zh_CN: 时间跨度

en: Number of<br/>Segments
zh_CN: 轨迹段<br/>数量

en: {0} route,  | {0} routes,
zh_CN[0]: {0} 条路线，

en: {0} waypoint | {0} waypoints
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个路点

en: Jump to next segment
zh_CN: 跳转到下一段

en: Jump to previous segment
zh_CN: 跳转到上一段

en: {0} track | {0} tracks
zh_CN[0]: {0} 条轨迹

en:  ({0} segment) |  ({0} segments)
zh_CN[0]:  ({0} 段)

en: Save GPX file
zh_CN: 保存 GPX 文件

en: Collect segments of all tracks and combine in a single track.
zh_CN: 收集所有轨道的小段并合并到一个轨道中。

en: Combine tracks of this layer
zh_CN: 合并此图层的轨迹

en: Split multiple track segments of one track into multiple tracks.
zh_CN: 将一个轨道的多个轨道段拆分为多个轨道。

en: Split track segments to tracks
zh_CN: 将单个轨迹分割为多个轨迹

en: Split the tracks of this layer to one new layer each.
zh_CN: 将此图层的轨迹拆分为每个新图层。

en: Split tracks to new layers
zh_CN: 将轨迹拆分到新图层

en: Min. zoom
zh_CN: 最小缩放

en: Max. zoom
zh_CN: 最大缩放

en: Unsupported imagery type: {0}
zh_CN: 不支持的图像类型：{0}

en: Next marker
zh_CN: 下一个标记

en: Jump to next marker
zh_CN: 跳至下一个标记

en: Previous marker
zh_CN: 上一个标记

en: Jump to previous marker
zh_CN: 跳至前一个标记

en: All projections are supported
zh_CN: 支持所有的投影法

en: The layer {0} does not support the new projection {1}.
zh_CN: 图层 {0} 不支持新投影法 {1}。

en: Supported projections are: {0}
zh_CN: 支持的投影法为：{0}

en: Change the projection again or remove the layer.
zh_CN: 再次改变投影法，或删除图层。

en: Save Layer
zh_CN: 保存图层

en: Trying to set a read only data layer as edit layer
zh_CN: 尝试将只读数据层设置为编辑层

en: Trying to delete the layer with background upload. Please wait until the upload is finished.
zh_CN: 正在尝试在后台上传时删除图层。请等待上传完成。

en: A background upload is already in progress. Cannot reset state until the upload is finished.
zh_CN: 正在进行后台上传。上传完成前无法重置状态。

en: {0} note | {0} notes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 注记

en: Notes layer
zh_CN: 注记图层

en: Total notes:
zh_CN: 总注记：

en: Changes need uploading?
zh_CN: 需要上传修改吗？

en: Save Note file
zh_CN: 保存注记文件

en: outside downloaded area
zh_CN: 超出下载的区域

en: Data Layer {0}
zh_CN: 数据图层 {0}

en: Merging layers
zh_CN: 合并图层

en: {0} deleted | {0} deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 {0}

en: {0} incomplete | {0} incomplete
zh_CN[0]: {0} 未完成

en: {0} consists of:
zh_CN: {0} 组成：

en: API version: {0}
zh_CN: API 版本：{0}

en: Layer is locked
zh_CN: 图层被锁定

en: Download is blocked
zh_CN: 下载受阻

en: Upload is discouraged
zh_CN: 不鼓励上传

en: Upload is blocked
zh_CN: 上传受阻

en: Empty layer
zh_CN: 空图层

en: Convert to GPX layer
zh_CN: 转换为 GPX 图层

en: Converted from: {0}
zh_CN: 转换自：{0}

en: Dataset consistency test
zh_CN: 数据集合一致性测试

en: No problems found
zh_CN: 没有发现问题

en: Following problems found:
zh_CN: 发现下列问题：

en: Save anyway
zh_CN: 依然保存

en: The layer contains no data.
zh_CN: 该图层没有数据。

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Reject Conflicts and Save
zh_CN: 拒绝冲突项目并保存

en: There are unresolved conflicts. Conflicts will not be saved and handled as if you rejected all. Continue?
zh_CN: 尚有未解决的冲突。如果您全部拒绝就不会保存冲突。是否继续？

en: Save OSM file
zh_CN: 保存 OSM 文件

en: Validation errors
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: No validation errors
zh_CN: 没有验证错误

en: Save Validation errors file
zh_CN: 保存验证错误文件

en: Set WMS Bookmark
zh_CN: 设定 WMS 书签

en: Unable to find supported projection for layer {0}. Using {1}.
zh_CN: 无法为图层{0}找到支持的投影。使用{1}。

en: Reprojecting layer {0} from {1} to {2}. For best image quality and performance, switch to one of the supported projections: {3}
zh_CN: 从{1}至{2}二次投影图层{0}。为了获得最佳的影像质量和性能，请切换到支持的投影之一：{3}

en: Adjust timezone and offset
zh_CN: 调整时区并补偿

en: An error occurred while trying to match the photos to the GPX track. You can adjust the sliders to manually match the photos.
zh_CN: 在尝试比对相片与 GPX 轨迹时发生错误。您可以使用滑块来手动比对相片。

en: Matching photos to track failed
zh_CN: 比对相片至轨迹失败

en: Timezone: {0}
zh_CN: 时区：{0}

en: Minutes: {0}
zh_CN: 分：{0}

en: Seconds: {0}
zh_CN: 秒：{0}

en: (Time difference of {0} day) | Time difference of {0} days
zh_CN[0]: ({0} 天的时间差异)

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Segment settings
zh_CN: 分段设置

en: Interpolate between segments
zh_CN: 在线段之间插入

en: only when the segments are less than # minutes apart:
zh_CN: 只有当各线段的间隔少于 # 分钟 时：

en: only when the segments are less than # meters apart:
zh_CN: 只有当各线段的间隔少于 # 米 时：

en: Tag images at the closest end of a segment, when not interpolated
zh_CN: 在不插入的情况下，在最近轨迹段的末尾标记图像

en: only within # minutes of the closest trackpoint:
zh_CN: 只有在最近轨迹点的 # 分钟内：

en: Track settings (note that multiple tracks can be in one GPX file)
zh_CN: 轨迹设置（注意，单个GPX文件中可包含多条轨迹）

en: Interpolate between tracks
zh_CN: 在轨迹之间插入

en: only when the tracks are less than # minutes apart:
zh_CN: 仅当轨迹之间的距离小于 # 分时：

en: only when the tracks are less than # meters apart:
zh_CN: 仅当轨迹之间的距离小于 # 米时：

en: Tag images at the closest end of a track, when not interpolated<br>(also applies before the first and after the last track)
zh_CN: 在不插入（interpolated ）的情况下，在整条轨迹的最末端标记图像（Tag images）<br>（也适用于第一条轨迹之前和最后一条之后）

en: Force tagging of all pictures (temporarily overrides the settings above).
zh_CN: 强制对所有图片进行标记（暂时覆盖上述设置）。

en: This option will not be saved permanently.
zh_CN: 该选项 不会 被永久保存。

en: Correlate to GPX
zh_CN: 关联到 GPX

en: Invalid timezone
zh_CN: 无效的时区

en: Invalid offset
zh_CN: 无效的移位

en: Correlate images with GPX track
zh_CN: 将图片与 GPX 轨迹关联

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: No images could be matched!
zh_CN: 无法配对任何图片！

en: <No GPX track loaded yet>
zh_CN: <尚未加载 GPX 轨迹>

en: Error while parsing the date.
    Please use the requested format
zh_CN: 分析日期时发生错误。
    请使用要求的格式

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效的日期

en: GPX track:
zh_CN: GPX 轨迹：

en: Open another GPX trace
zh_CN: 打开另一个 GPX 轨迹

en: Use support layer
zh_CN: 使用支持图层

en: <html>Use photo of an accurate clock,<br>e.g. GPS receiver display</html>
zh_CN: <html>使用精准时钟的照片，<br>例如 GPS 接收器显示</html>

en: Auto-Guess
zh_CN: 自动猜测

en: Matches first photo with first gpx point
zh_CN: 将第一张照片与第一个 gpx 点配对

en: Manual adjust
zh_CN: 手动调整

en: Advanced settings...
zh_CN: 高级设置…

en: Override position for:
zh_CN: 覆盖此地点：

en: Images with geo location in exif data ({0}/{1})
zh_CN: Exif 数据中，有地理位置的照片({0}/{1})

en: Images that are already tagged ({0}/{1})
zh_CN: 已加上标签的照片({0}/{1})

en: Show Thumbnail images on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示图片缩略图

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Correlate
zh_CN: 关联

en: No gpx selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择 gpx

en: <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photo to GPX track.</html> | <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photos to GPX track.</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>已比对 <b>{0}</b>/<b>{1}</b> 张照片至 GPX 轨迹。</html>

en: The selected photos do not contain time information.
zh_CN: 选定的相片未包含时间信息。

en: Photos do not contain time information
zh_CN: 相片未包含时间信息

en: The selected GPX track does not contain timestamps. Please select another one.
zh_CN: 选定的 GPX 轨迹没有包含时间戳记。请选择另一个。

en: GPX Track has no time information
zh_CN: GPX 轨迹没有时间信息

en: You should select a GPX track
zh_CN: 您应该选择一个 GPX 轨迹

en: No selected GPX track
zh_CN: 没有选定的 GPX 轨迹

en: Correlation support layer
zh_CN: 关联支持图层

en: Edit images sequence
zh_CN: 编辑图像序列

en: Geotagged Images
zh_CN: 有地理标记的图片

en: {0} image loaded. | {0} images loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 已加载 {0} 张图片。

en: {0} was found to be GPS tagged. | {0} were found to be GPS tagged.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 {0} 已有 GPS 标签。

en: {0} has updated GPS data. | {0} have updated GPS data.
zh_CN[0]: {0} 更新了 GPS 数据。

en: Offset angle in degrees:
zh_CN: 补偿角度，以度为单位：

en: Shift image relative to the direction (in meters)
zh_CN: 以方向来相对移动图片（单位：米）

en: Elevation:
zh_CN: 高程：

en: Set image direction towards the next GPX waypoint
zh_CN: 为下一个GPX航点设定图像方向

en: Set image direction towards the next one
zh_CN: 设定图像的方向朝向下一个

en: Error on file {0}
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 有错误

en: No image
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: No EXIF time in file "{0}". Using last modified date as timestamp.
zh_CN: 文件"{0}"中没有EXIF时间。使用最后修改日期作为时间戳。

en: Can''t parse metadata for file "{0}". Using last modified date as timestamp.
zh_CN: 无法解析文件"{0}"的元数据。使用最后修改日期作为时间戳。

en: Geoimage: {0}
zh_CN: 地理照片：{0}

en: Display geotagged images
zh_CN: 显示有地理标记的图片

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一幅

en: Show next Image
zh_CN: 显示下一张图片

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一幅

en: Show previous Image
zh_CN: 显示前一张图片

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Show first Image
zh_CN: 显示第一张图片

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Show last Image
zh_CN: 显示末一张图片

en: Center view
zh_CN: 置中查看

en: Zoom best fit and 1:1
zh_CN: 最适合与 1：1 缩放

en: Remove photo from layer
zh_CN: 从图层中删除照片

en: Delete image file from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘删除图片文件

en: Delete the file from disk? | Delete the {0} files from disk?
zh_CN[0]: 要从硬盘中删除 {0} 文件吗？

en: The image file will be permanently lost! | The images files will be permanently lost!
zh_CN[0]: 图像文件将永久丢失!

en: Image file could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除图片文件。

en: Copy image path
zh_CN: 复制图像路径

en: Move dialog to the side pane
zh_CN: 将对话框移动到侧边窗格

en: Open image in external viewer
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开图片

en: Multiple images selected
zh_CN: 选择了多个图像

en: 
    Altitude: {0} m
zh_CN: 
    高度：{0} m

en: 
    Speed: {0} km/h
zh_CN: 
    速度：{0}千米/小时

en: 
    Direction {0}°
zh_CN: 
    方向 {0}°

en: 
    EXIF time: {0}
zh_CN: 
    EXIF 时间：{0}

en: 
    GPS time: {0}
zh_CN: 
    GPS 时间：{0}

en: 
    Caption: {0}
zh_CN: 
    标题： {0}

en: 
    Headline: {0}
zh_CN: 
    标题： {0}

en: 
    Keywords: {0}
zh_CN: 
    关键词： {0}

en: 
    Object name: {0}
zh_CN: 
    对象名称：{0}

en: Extracting GPS locations from EXIF
zh_CN: 正在从 EXIF 中提取 GPS 位置

en: Starting directory scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描目录

en: Read photos...
zh_CN: 读取相片...

en: Reading {0}...
zh_CN: 正在读取 {0}...

en: Unable to get canonical path for directory {0}
zh_CN: 无法取得目录 {0} 的路径

en: Scanning directory {0}
zh_CN: 正在扫描目录 {0}

en: Error while getting files from directory {0}
zh_CN: 从目录 {0} 取得文件时发生错误

en: One of the selected files was null
zh_CN: 选定的文件中有一个为空

en: Show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show image thumbnails instead of icons.
zh_CN: 显示缩略图代替图标

en: Synchronize time from a photo of the GPS receiver
zh_CN: 从 GPS 接收器的相片同步时间

en: <html>Take a photo of your GPS receiver while it displays the time.<br>Display that photo here.<br>And then, simply capture the time you read on the photo and select a timezone<hr></html>
zh_CN: <html>配合您的 GPS 接收器拍照，它会显示时间。<br>在这里显示照片。<br>然后，根据您读取到的相片时间并选择时区<hr></html>

en: Photo time (from exif):
zh_CN: 相片时间(来自 exif)：

en: Gps time (read from the above photo):
zh_CN: Gps 时间(自上列相片读取)：

en: Photo taken in the timezone of:
zh_CN: 在以下时区拍摄的照片：

en: Use daylight saving time (where applicable)
zh_CN: 使用夏令时（如适用）

en: Open another photo
zh_CN: 打开其他相片

en: No date
zh_CN: 没有日期

en: Wikimedia Commons
zh_CN: 维基共享资源 （Wikimedia Commons）

en: Load images from Wikimedia Commons
zh_CN: 从 维基共享资源 中加载图片

en: Choose track visibility and colors
zh_CN: 选择轨迹可见性和颜色

en: Select by date
zh_CN: 按日期选择

en: <html>Select all tracks that you want to be displayed. You can drag select a range of tracks or use CTRL+Click to select specific ones. The map is updated live in the background. Open the URLs by double clicking them, edit name and description by double clicking the cell.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择所有想要显示的轨迹。可以拖动选择多个轨迹或使用 CTRL+Click 选择特定的轨迹。地图在后台实时更新。双击URL打开链接，双击单元格编辑名称和描述。</html>

en: Set track visibility for {0}
zh_CN: 为 {0} 设置轨迹可见性

en: Set color for selected tracks...
zh_CN: 为选定的轨迹设置颜色...

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show selected only
zh_CN: 只显示选定的

en: The GPX layer contains fields that can be converted to OSM tags. How would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: GPX图层包含可以转换为OSM标签的字段。你想如何进行？

en: Convert all fields
zh_CN: 转换所有字段 ( fields )

en: Only convert the following fields:
zh_CN: 只转换以下字段 ( fields )：

en: Do not convert any fields
zh_CN: 不要转换任何字段 ( fields )

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert and remember selection
zh_CN: 转换并记住选择

en: Convert to data layer
zh_CN: 转换为数据图层

en: <html>Upload of unprocessed GPS data as map data is considered harmful.<br>If you want to upload traces, look here:</html>
zh_CN: <html>将未经处理的 GPS 数据上传作地图数据是不适当的。<br>如果您想要上传轨迹，请看这里：</html>

en: Would you like to simplify the ways in the converted layer?
zh_CN: 你想在转换图层中简化路径吗？

en: Customize track drawing
zh_CN: 自定义轨迹绘制

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 往

en: No timestamp
zh_CN: 没有时间戳

en: Select to download OSM data.
zh_CN: 选择要下载的 GPS 数据。

en: Select to download GPS traces.
zh_CN: 选择要下载的 GPS 轨迹。

en: Download everything within:
zh_CN: 下载这里面的每个对象：

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Maximum area per request:
zh_CN: 每个要求最大区域：

en: Download near:
zh_CN: 下载接近：

en: track only
zh_CN: 只有轨迹

en: waypoints only
zh_CN: 只有路点

en: track and waypoints
zh_CN: 轨迹与路点

en: Click to download
zh_CN: 单击以下载

en: Click to download into a new data layer
zh_CN: 单击以下载到新的数据层

en: Click to cancel
zh_CN: 单击以取消

en: Download from OSM along this track
zh_CN: 从 OSM 沿这条轨迹下载

en: Precache imagery tiles along this track
zh_CN: 沿该轨迹预缓存影像瓦片

en: Precaching WMS
zh_CN: 正在预缓存 WMS

en: Please select the imagery layer.
zh_CN: 请选择影像图层。

en: Select imagery layer
zh_CN: 选择影像图层

en: There are no imagery layers.
zh_CN: 没有影像图层。

en: No imagery layers
zh_CN: 没有影像图层

en: Error while parsing {0}
zh_CN: 当解析 {0} 时发生错误。

en: Could not read "{0}"
zh_CN: 无法读取“{0}”

en: gps point
zh_CN: gps 点

en: 1 - Fixed
zh_CN: 1-修复

en: 2 - Float
zh_CN: 2 - 浮子

en: 3 - Reserved
zh_CN: 3-保存

en: 4 - DGPS
zh_CN: 4 - 差分全球定位系统

en: 5 - Single
zh_CN: 5 - 单一

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: DGPS
zh_CN: 差分全球定位系统

en: RTK
zh_CN: PTK

en: Float RTK
zh_CN: 浮动RTK

en: Estimated
zh_CN: 预计

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Simulated
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: GPS fix
zh_CN: GPS 修复

en: GPS ref
zh_CN: GPS参考

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Velocity, {0}
zh_CN: 速度，{0}

en: Audio files (*.wav, *.mp3, *.aac, *.aif, *.aiff)
zh_CN: 音频文件（*.wav, *.mp3, *.aac, *.aif, *.aiff）

en: Import Audio
zh_CN: 导入音频

en: <html>The data in the GPX layer ''{0}'' has been downloaded from the server.<br>Because its way points do not include a timestamp we cannot correlate them with audio data.</html>
zh_CN: <html>GPX 图层“{0}”中的数据已从服务器下载。<br>因为它的路点并不包含时间戳记，我们不能将它们与声音数据关联。</html>

en: Import not possible
zh_CN: 不可能输入

en: Audio markers from {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的音频标记

en: No GPX track available in layer to associate audio with.
zh_CN: 在图层中没有可用的 GPX 轨迹可供音频关联。

en: Some waypoints with timestamps from before the start of the track or after the end were omitted or moved to the start.
zh_CN: 部分时间戳记早于轨迹起点或晚于终点的路点会被忽略或是转到起点。

en: Some waypoints which were too far from the track to sensibly estimate their time were omitted.
zh_CN: 部分离轨迹太远而无法明显判断其时间的路点会被忽略。

en: Import images
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: <html>The data in the GPX layer ''{0}'' has been downloaded from the server.<br>Because its way points do not include a timestamp we cannot correlate them with images.</html>
zh_CN: <html>GPX 图层“{0}”中的数据已从服务器下载。<br>因为它的路点并不包含时间戳记，我们不能将它们与照片关联。</html>

en: Markers From Named Points
zh_CN: 已命名点的标记

en: Named Trackpoints from {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的已命名轨迹点

en: Auto load tiles
zh_CN: 自动加载瓦片

en: Auto zoom
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Decrease zoom
zh_CN: 减少缩放

en: Flush tile cache
zh_CN: 清除瓦片缓存

en: Increase zoom
zh_CN: 增加缩放

en: Load all tiles
zh_CN: 加载所有瓦片

en: Load all error tiles
zh_CN: 加载所有出错瓦片

en: Convert to OSM Data
zh_CN: 转换到 OSM 数据

en: Toggle layer {0}
zh_CN: 切换图层 {0}

en: Show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: Layer name
zh_CN: 图层名称

en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影法

en: Matrix set identifier
zh_CN: 矩阵集标识符

en: Filter layers:
zh_CN: 筛选图层：

en: Change resolution
zh_CN: 更改分辨率

en: Zoom to native resolution
zh_CN: 缩放到原始分辨率

en: Malformed URI: {0}
zh_CN: 格式不正确的URI: {0}

en: IO Exception: {0}
    {1}
zh_CN: IO异常： {0}
    <br>{1}

en: gps marker
zh_CN: gps 标记

en: marker | markers
zh_CN[0]: 标记

en: {0} consists of {1} marker | {0} consists of {1} markers
zh_CN[0]: {0} 由 {1} 个标记组成

en: No existing audio markers in this layer to offset from.
zh_CN: 这个图层中没有既存的音频标记可偏移。

en: Show Text/Icons
zh_CN: 显示文字/图标

en: Toggle visible state of the marker text and icons.
zh_CN: 切换标记文字和图标的可见性状态。

en: Synchronize Audio
zh_CN: 同步音频

en: You need to pause audio at the moment when you hear your synchronization cue.
zh_CN: 您在聆听同步队列时，需要暂停音频。

en: Audio synchronized at point {0}.
zh_CN: 音频同步于点 {0}。

en: Unable to synchronize in layer being played.
zh_CN: 在播放时无法于图层同步。

en: Make Audio Marker at Play Head
zh_CN: 在播放开头放置声音标记

en: You need to have paused audio at the point on the track where you want the marker.
zh_CN: 您需要在轨迹上想标记的点暂停音频。

en: You need to drag the play head near to the GPX track whose associated sound track you were playing (after the first marker).
zh_CN: 您需要将播放头拖动到要与播放的音轨关联的 GPX 轨迹附近(在第一个标记之后)。

en: You need to SHIFT-drag the play head onto an audio marker or onto the track point where you want to synchronize.
zh_CN: 您需要按 SHIFT 拖动播放头到声音标记或您想要同步的轨迹点上。

en: Unable to create new audio marker.
zh_CN: 无法建立新的音频标记。

en: There was an error while trying to display the URL for this marker
zh_CN: 尝试显示这个标记的 URL 时发生错误

en: (URL was:
zh_CN: (URL 为：

en: Select the map painting styles
zh_CN: 选择地图的绘画样式

en: Rendering {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 将 {0} 渲染成 {1}

en: Error - file not found: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 错误 - 找不到文件：“{0}”

en: Expected integer number for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 预期选项{0}的整数，但得到''{1}''

en: Expected integer number >= 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 选项 {0} 的预期整数 大于等于 0，但得到“{1}”

en: Unable to parse {0} parameter: {1}
zh_CN: 无法分析 {0} 参数： {1}

en: Expected key and value, separated by '':'' character for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 预期的键和值，由选项 {0} 的 '':'' 字符分隔，但得到的是 ''{1}''

en: Expected floating point number for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 选项 {0} 的预期浮点数，但得到了“{1}”

en: Expected two coordinates, separated by comma, for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 选项 {0} 应有两个坐标，用逗号分隔，但得到的是“{1}”

en: In option {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 在选项 {0}：{1}

en: Expected floating point number > 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 对于选项{0}，预期浮点数>0，但得到''{1}''

en: Expected integer number > 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 对于选项{0}，预计整数>0，但得到了''{1}''

en: JOSM rendering command line interface
zh_CN: JOSM渲染命令行界面

en: Renders data and saves the result to an image file.
zh_CN: 渲染数据并将结果保存到一个图像文件中。

en: Input data file name (.osm)
zh_CN: 输入数据文件名称 (.osm)

en: Output image file name (.png); defaults to ''{0}''
zh_CN: 输出图像文件名（.png）；默认为''{0}''

en: Style file to use for rendering (.mapcss or .zip)
zh_CN: 用于渲染的样式文件（.mapcss 或 .zip）

en: This option can be repeated to load multiple styles.
zh_CN: 这个选项可以重复使用，以加载多种样式。

en: Style setting (in JOSM accessible in the style list dialog right click menu)
zh_CN: 样式设置（在JOSM中可在样式列表对话框的右键菜单中访问）

en: Applies to the last style loaded with the {0} option.
zh_CN: 适用于用 {0} 选项加载的最后一个样式。

en: Select zoom level to render. (integer value, 0=entire earth, 18=street level)
zh_CN: 选择要渲染的缩放级别。(整数值，0=整个地球，18=街道级别)

en: Select the map scale
zh_CN: 选择地图比例

en: A value of 10000 denotes a scale of 1:10000 (1 cm on the map equals 100 m on the ground; display resolution: 96 dpi)
zh_CN: 数值 10000 表示比例为 1:10000 (地图上的 1 cm 代表实际 100 m，显示分辨率为 96 dpi)

en: Options {0} and {1} are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 选项 {0} 和 {1} 是相互排斥的。

en: Area to render, default value is ''{0}''
zh_CN: 要渲染的区域，默认值为''{0}''

en: With keyword ''{0}'', the downloaded area in the .osm input file will be used (if recorded).
zh_CN: 使用关键词''{0}''，将使用 .osm输入文件中的已下载区域（如果有记录）。

en: Specify bottom left corner of the rendering area
zh_CN: 指定渲染区域的左下角

en: Used in combination with width and height options to determine the area to render.
zh_CN: 与宽度和高度选项结合使用，以确定要渲染的区域。

en: Width of the rendered area, in meter
zh_CN: 渲染区域的宽度，单位：米

en: Height of the rendered area, in meter
zh_CN: 渲染区域的高度，单位：米

en: Width of the target image, in pixel
zh_CN: 目标图像的宽度，以像素为单位

en: Height of the target image, in pixel
zh_CN: 目标图像的高度，以像素为单位

en: Projection to use, default value ''{0}'' (web-Mercator)
zh_CN: 要使用的投影，默认值''{0}'' (Web-墨卡托投影)

en: Maximum image width/height in pixel (''{0}'' means no limit), default value: {1}
zh_CN: 图像的最大宽度/高度，单位为像素（''{0}''表示没有限制），默认值：{1}

en: To specify the rendered area and scale, the options can be combined in various ways
zh_CN: 为了指定渲染的区域和比例，这些选项可以通过不同的方式组合起来

en: If neither ''{0}'' nor ''{1}'' is given, the default value {2} takes effect and the bounds of the download area in the .osm input file are used.
zh_CN: 如果''{0}''和''{1}''都没有给出，则默认值{2}生效，并使用.osm输入文件中的下载区域的边界。

en: Argument {0} given, but scale cannot be determined from remaining arguments
zh_CN: 给出了参数{0}，但无法从其余参数中确定比例

en: Argument {0} given, expected {1} or {2}
zh_CN: 给定参数 {0}，预期为 {1} 或 {2}

en: {0} mode, but no bounds found in osm data input file
zh_CN: {0}模式，但在OSM数据输入文件中没有发现边界

en: Unable to determine scale, one of the options {0}, {1}, {2} or {3} expected
zh_CN: 无法确定比例，预计为{0}、{1}、{2}或{3}中的一个选项

en: In .osm data file ''{0}'' -
zh_CN: 在 .osm 数据文件"{0}"中 -

en: Image dimensions ({0}x{1}) exceeds maximum image size {2} (use option {3} to change limit)
zh_CN: 图像尺寸 （{0}x{1}） 超过最大图像大小{2}（使用选项{3}更改限制）

en: Style setting not found: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 未找到样式设置："{0}"

en: Toggle all settings
zh_CN: 切换所有设置

en: There was an error when loading this style. Select ''Info'' from the right click menu for details. | There were {0} errors when loading this style. Select ''Info'' from the right click menu for details.
zh_CN[0]: 加载这种样式时发生了 {0} 个错误。查看详细信息，请从右键菜单中选择“信息”。

en: loading style ''{0}''...
zh_CN: 加载样式“{0}”中...

en: Failed to index validator rules. Error was: {0}
zh_CN: 无法索引验证器规则。错误为: {0}

en: Failed to load Mappaint styles from ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 从“{0}”加载地图绘画风格失败。异常为：{1}

en: Failed to parse Mappaint styles from ''{0}''. Error was: {1}
zh_CN: 从“{0}”解析地图绘画风格失败。错误为：{1}

en: Unable to replace argument {0} in {1}: {2}
zh_CN: 无法替换 {1} 的参数 {0}：{2}

en: Failed to locate image ''{0}''
zh_CN: 定位影像“{0}”时失败

en: Save Access Token in preferences
zh_CN: 在首选项中保存访问令牌

en: Access Token Key:
zh_CN: 访问令牌键：

en: Access Token Secret:
zh_CN: 访问令牌密码：

en: <html>Select to save the Access Token in the JOSM preferences.<br>Unselect to use the Access Token in this JOSM session only.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择以将访问令牌保存到 JOSM 首选项中。<br>若取消选择，则只会在这个 JOSM 会话中使用访问令牌。</html>

en: Use default settings
zh_CN: 使用默认值

en: Client ID:
zh_CN: 客户端 ID：

en: Client Secret:
zh_CN: 客户秘密

en: Redirect URL:
zh_CN: 重定向URL:

en: Access Token URL:
zh_CN: 访问令牌的 URL：

en: Authorize URL:
zh_CN: 验证 URL：

en: Click to reset the OAuth settings to default values
zh_CN: 按这里将 OAuth 设定值重设为默认值

en: Click to abort resetting to the OAuth default values
zh_CN: 按这里放弃将 OAuth 设定值重设为默认值

en: <html>JOSM is about to reset the OAuth settings to default values.<br>The current custom settings are not saved.</html>
zh_CN: <html>JOSM 即将把 OAuth 设定值重设为默认值。<br>目前自定义的设定值不会保存。</html>

en: Overwrite custom OAuth settings?
zh_CN: 覆盖自定义的 OAuth 设定值？

en: Fully automatic
zh_CN: 全自动

en: Semi-automatic
zh_CN: 半自动

en: <html>Run a fully automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM accesses the OSM website on behalf of the JOSM user and fully<br>automatically authorizes the user and retrieves an Access Token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>运行全自动程序，以从 OSM 网站获取访问令牌。<br>JOSM 会代表 JOSM 用户访问 OSM 网站，并且全自动<br>验证用户，以取得访问令牌。</html>

en: <html>Run a semi-automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM submits the standards OAuth requests to get a Request Token and an<br>Access Token. It dispatches the user to the OSM website in an external browser<br>to authenticate itself and to accept the request token submitted by JOSM.</html>
zh_CN: <html>运行半自动程序，以从 OSM 网站获取访问令牌。<br>JOSM 提交标准的 OAuth 请求，以得到<br>一个请求令牌和一个访问令牌。将指派用户在<br>外部浏览器中，于 OSM 网站来验证自己，<br>并接受 JOSM 提交的请求令牌。</html>

en: <html>Enter an Access Token manually if it was generated and retrieved outside<br>of JOSM.</html>
zh_CN: <html>如果您是在 JOSM 之外产生并取得访问令牌的话，<br>请手动输入它。</html>

en: Please enter your OSM user name and password. The password will <strong>not</strong> be saved in clear text in the JOSM preferences and it will be submitted to the OSM server <strong>only once</strong>. Subsequent data upload requests don''t use your password any more.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 OSM 用户名称和密码。密码将<strong>不会</strong>以明文的方式保存在 JOSM 首选项，同时它也只会传送到 OSM 服务器<strong>一次</strong>。往后的数据上传要求不会再使用您的密码。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Granted rights
zh_CN: 授权的行为

en: Advanced OAuth properties
zh_CN: 高级 OAuth 属性

en: Accept Access Token
zh_CN: 应用访问令牌

en: <html>You have successfully retrieved an OAuth Access Token from the OSM website. Click on <strong>{0}</strong> to accept the token. JOSM will use it in subsequent requests to gain access to the OSM API.</html>
zh_CN: <html>您已经成功的从 OSM 网站取回 OAuth 访问令牌。请按 <strong>{0}</strong> 应用这个令牌。JOSM 会在往后的要求中使用它访问 OSM API。</html>

en: Authorize now
zh_CN: 立即验证

en: Click to redirect you to the authorization form on the JOSM web site
zh_CN: 按这里将您重定向至 JOSM 验证网站

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Run the automatic authorization steps again
zh_CN: 再次执行自动授权步骤

en: Test Access Token
zh_CN: 测试访问令牌

en: Authorize JOSM to access the OSM API
zh_CN: 授权 JOSM 访问 OSM API 的权限

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed.<br><br>Please try again or choose another kind of authorization process,<br>i.e. semi-automatic or manual authorization.</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 OSM 服务器自动取得 OAuth 访问令牌的<br>程序失败了。<br><br>请再试一次，或选择别种授权程序，<br>即半自动或手动授权。</html>

en: OAuth authorization failed
zh_CN: OAuth 验证失败

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed because JOSM was not able to build<br>a valid login URL from the OAuth Authorize Endpoint URL ''{0}''.<br><br>Please check your advanced setting and try again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 OSM 服务器自动取得 OAuth 访问令牌的程序<br>失败，因为 JOSM 无法从 OAuth 授权<br>端点 URL“{0}”构建一个有效的登录 URL。<br><br>请检查您的高级设置，然后再试一次。</html>

en: Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 请输入已获授权访问 OSM 服务器“{0}”的 OAuth 访问令牌。

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Advanced OAuth parameters
zh_CN: 高级的 OAuth 参数

en: Enter the OAuth Access Token
zh_CN: 输入 OAuth 访问令牌

en: Enter advanced OAuth properties
zh_CN: 输入高级 OAuth 属性

en: <html><body>Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.</body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body>请输入授权访问 OSM 服务器“{0}”的 OAuth 访问令牌。</body></html>

en: Please enter an Access Token Key
zh_CN: 请输入访问令牌键

en: The Access Token Key must not be empty. Please enter an Access Token Key
zh_CN: 访问令牌键不能为空白。请输入访问令牌键

en: Click to test the Access Token
zh_CN: 点击以测试访问令牌

en: Authentication failed, please check browser for details.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败，请查看浏览器以了解详细信息。

en: OAuth Authentication Failed
zh_CN: OAuth身份验证失败

en: With OAuth you grant JOSM the right to upload map data and GPS tracks on your behalf (<a href="{0}">more info...</a>).
zh_CN: 使用 OAuth，您可以授予 JOSM 以自己的身份上传地图数据和 GPS 轨迹的权限(<a href=“{0}”>更多信息...</a>)。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Since you are using not the default OSM API, make sure to set an OAuth consumer key and secret in the <i>Advanced OAuth parameters</i>.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>由于您使用的不是默认 OSM API，请务必在<i>高级 OAuth 参数</i>中设置 OAuth 使用者键和密钥。

en: Get an Access Token for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 取得“{0}”的访问令牌

en: Close the dialog and cancel authorization
zh_CN: 关闭对话框，并取消授权

en: Close the dialog and accept the Access Token
zh_CN: 关闭对话框，并应用访问令牌

en: Allow to upload map data
zh_CN: 允许上传地图数据

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload map data on your behalf
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权以您的身份上传地图数据

en: Allow to upload GPS traces
zh_CN: 允许上传 GPS 轨迹

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload GPS traces on your behalf
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权以您的身份上传 GPS 轨迹

en: Allow to download your private GPS traces
zh_CN: 允许下载您的私人 GPS 轨迹

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to download your private GPS traces into JOSM layers
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权下载您的私人 GPS 轨迹到 JOSM 图层

en: Allow to read your preferences
zh_CN: 允许读取您的首选项

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to read your server preferences
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权读取您服务器的首选项

en: Allow to write your preferences
zh_CN: 允许写入您的首选项

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to write your server preferences
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权写入您服务器的首选项

en: Allow modifications of notes
zh_CN: 允许修改注记

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to modify notes on your behalf
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权修改注记

en: Testing OAuth Access Token
zh_CN: 正在测试 OAuth 访问令牌

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was rejected.
zh_CN: 以访问令牌键“{0}”取回用户详细数据被拒绝。

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was forbidden.
zh_CN: 以访问令牌键“{0}”取回用户详细数据被禁止。

en: <html>Successfully used the Access Token ''{0}'' to<br>access the OSM server at ''{1}''.<br>You are accessing the OSM server as user ''{2}'' with id ''{3}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>成功使用访问令牌“{0}”访问<br>OSM 服务器“{1}”。<br>您现在是以用户“{2}”id“{3}”访问 OSM 服务器。</html>

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: <html>Failed to access the OSM server ''{0}''<br>with the Access Token ''{1}''.<br>The server rejected the Access Token as unauthorized. You will not<br>be able to access any protected resource on this server using this token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法使用访问令牌“{1}”<br>访问 OSM 服务器“{0}”。<br>服务器拒绝了未经授权的访问令牌。您将不能使用此令牌访问此服务器上任何受保护的资源。</html>

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: <html>The Access Token ''{1}'' is known to the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>The test to retrieve the user details for this token failed, though.<br>Depending on what rights are granted to this token you may nevertheless use it<br>to upload data, upload GPS traces, and/or access other protected resources.</html>
zh_CN: <html>访问令牌“{1}”是用于 OSM 服务器“{0}”。<br>然而，以这个令牌测试取回用户详细数据却失败了。<br>依据这个令牌获得的权限您仍有可能使用它<br>上传数据、GPS 轨迹和/或访问其他受保护的资源。</html>

en: Token allows restricted access
zh_CN: 令牌允许限制的访问

en: <html>Failed to retrieve information about the current user from the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>This is probably not a problem caused by the tested Access Token, but<br>rather a problem with the server configuration. Carefully check the server<br>URL and your Internet connection.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法从 OSM 服务器“{0}”取回关于目前用户的信息。<br>这可能是测试的访问令牌造成的问题，但<br>也可能是服务器配置的问题。请仔细检查服务器<br>URL 和您的互联网网络连接。</html>

en: <html>Failed to sign the request for the OSM server ''{0}'' with the token ''{1}''.<br>The token ist probably invalid.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法使用令牌“{1}”签署用于 OSM 服务器“{0}”的要求。<br>这个令牌可能是无效的。</html>

en: <html>The test failed because the server responded with an internal error.<br>JOSM could not decide whether the token is valid. Please try again later.</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个测试失败了，因为服务器回应了内部的错误。<br>JOSM 无法决定令牌是否有效。请稍后再试一次。</html>

en: Retrieving user info...
zh_CN: 正在取回用户信息...

en: Close the preferences dialog and discard preference updates
zh_CN: 关闭首选项窗口，并放弃首选项的更新

en: Save the preferences and close the dialog
zh_CN: 保存首选项，并关闭对话框

en: You have to restart JOSM for some settings to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动 JOSM，才能让某些设定值生效。

en: Would you like to restart now?
zh_CN: 您想要现在重启吗？

en: Download plugins
zh_CN: 下载插件

en: Icon paths:
zh_CN: 图标路径：

en: Name (optional):
zh_CN: 名称(可选)：

en: URL / File:
zh_CN: URL/文件：

en: active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Map paint style file (*.xml, *.mapcss, *.zip)
zh_CN: 地图绘制风格文件(*.xml，*.mapcss，*.zip)

en: Preset definition file (*.xml, *.zip)
zh_CN: 预设组合定义文件(*.xml，*.zip)

en: Tag checker rule (*.validator.mapcss, *.zip)
zh_CN: 标签检查器规则(*.validator.mapcss, *.zip)

en: Edit source entry:
zh_CN: 编辑来源项目：

en: Entry ''{0}'' requires JOSM Version {1}. (Currently running: {2})
zh_CN: 条目“{0}”需要 JOSM 版本 {1}。(当前运行：{2})

en: Continue anyway
zh_CN: 仍然继续

en: Cancel and return to the previous dialog
zh_CN: 取消并返回到上一个对话框

en: Ignore warning and install style anyway
zh_CN: 忽略警告，并强制安装风格

en: Some entries have unmet dependencies:
zh_CN: 一些条目有未满足的依赖关系：

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重新设定

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Add a new icon path
zh_CN: 添加新的图标路径

en: Remove the selected icon paths
zh_CN: 删除选定的图标路径

en: Edit the selected icon path
zh_CN: 编辑选定的图标路径

en: External resource entry: Active
zh_CN: 外部资源条目：使用中

en: External resource entry: Inactive
zh_CN: 外部资源条目：未使用

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Remove from toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏中删除

en: Configure toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: Edit shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键

en: Do not hide toolbar and menu
zh_CN: 不要隐藏工具栏和菜单

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Customize the elements on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏上的元件。

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Action parameters
zh_CN: 动作参数

en: Parameter name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Parameter value
zh_CN: 参数数值

en: Toolbar action without name: {0}
zh_CN: 没有名字的工具栏动作：{0}

en: Strange toolbar value: {0}
zh_CN: 奇怪的工具栏值：{0}

en: Toolbar action {0} overwritten: {1} gets {2}
zh_CN: 覆盖工具栏动作 {0}：{1} 得到 {2}

en: Registered toolbar action without name: {0}
zh_CN: 没有名字的已注册工具栏动作：{0}

en: Registered toolbar action {0} overwritten: {1} gets {2}
zh_CN: 覆盖已注册的工具栏动作 {0}：{1} 得到 {2}

en: Toolbar: {0}
zh_CN: 工具栏：{0}

en: add entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Remove the selected entry
zh_CN: 删除所选条目

en: Key: {0}
zh_CN: 键：{0}

en: Edit boundaries
zh_CN: 编辑边界

en: Internal JOSM boundaries
zh_CN: JOSM的内部边界

en: Reset preferences
zh_CN: 重置首选项

en: You are about to clear all preferences to their default values<br />All your settings will be deleted: plugins, imagery, filters, toolbar buttons, keyboard, etc. <br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要清除所有首选项，并重置为它们的默认值<br />所有的设置都将被删除：插件，影像，过滤器，工具栏按钮，键盘等。<br />确定要继续吗？

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_CN: 高级首选项

en: Setting Preference entries directly. Use with caution!
zh_CN: 直接设定首选项项目。请小心使用！

en: Read from file
zh_CN: 从文件中读取

en: Export selected items
zh_CN: 导出所选项目

en: JOSM custom settings files (*.xml)
zh_CN: JOSM 自定义设置文件(*.xml)

en: Please select some preference keys not marked as default
zh_CN: 请选择一些没有被标记为默认值的首选项键

en: Export preferences keys to JOSM customization file
zh_CN: 导出首选项键值到 JOSM 自定义文件

en: What to do with preference lists when this file is to be imported?
zh_CN: 当此文件导入时，如何处理首选项列表？

en: Append preferences from file to existing values
zh_CN: 依文件，追加首选项到现有的值

en: Replace existing values
zh_CN: 取代现有的值

en: Open JOSM customization file
zh_CN: 打开 JOSM 自定义文件

en: Import log
zh_CN: 导入日志

en: <html>Here is file import summary. <br/>You can reject preferences changes by pressing "Cancel" in preferences dialog <br/>To activate some changes JOSM restart may be needed.</html>
zh_CN: <html>这里是文件导入摘要。<br/>您可以在首选项对话框中按“取消”以拒绝首选项的改变。<br/>要激活一些更改，JOSM 可能需要重新启动。

en: shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: imagery
zh_CN: 影像

en: Load profile
zh_CN: 载入个人资料

en: Save {0} profile
zh_CN: 保存 {0} 个人资料

en: All the preferences of this group are default, nothing to save
zh_CN: 这个组的所有首选项都为默认值，无需保存

en: Choose profile file
zh_CN: 选择个人资料文件

en: Change list setting
zh_CN: 更改列表设置

en: Change list of lists setting
zh_CN: 更改列表设置的列表

en: Change list of maps setting
zh_CN: 更改地图设置的列表

en: Entry {0}
zh_CN: 条目 {0}

en: Select Setting Type:
zh_CN: 选择设置类型：

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List of lists
zh_CN: 列表的列表

en: List of maps
zh_CN: 地图列表

en: Add setting
zh_CN: 添加设置

en: Advanced Background: Changed
zh_CN: 高级背景：已更改

en: Advanced Background: NonDefault
zh_CN: 高级背景：非默认

en: Current value is default.
zh_CN: 当前值是默认的。

en: Default value is ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 默认值为“{0}”。

en: Default value currently unknown (setting has not been used yet).
zh_CN: 默认值目前未知(设定值尚未使用)。

en: Change string setting
zh_CN: 更改字符串设置

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Settings for the audio player and audio markers.
zh_CN: 音频播放程序与音频标记的设定值。

en: Display the Audio menu.
zh_CN: 显示音频菜单。

en: Label audio (and image and web) markers.
zh_CN: 标签音频(及图片、网页)标记。

en: Display live audio trace.
zh_CN: 显示即时音频追踪。

en: Explicit waypoints with valid timestamps.
zh_CN: 具有效时间戳记的明确路点。

en: Explicit waypoints with time estimated from track position.
zh_CN: 以轨迹位置判断明确路点的时间

en: Named trackpoints.
zh_CN: 已命名的轨迹点。

en: Modified times (time stamps) of audio files.
zh_CN: 音频文件的修改次数(时间戳)。

en: Start of track (will always do this if no other markers available).
zh_CN: 轨迹的开头(如果没有其他的标记可用就会这么做)。

en: Show or hide the audio menu entry on the main menu bar.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏主要菜单列的音频菜单项目。

en: Display a moving icon representing the point on the synchronized track where the audio currently playing was recorded.
zh_CN: 显示会移动的图标，来显示出目前播放的音频所记录同步于轨迹上的点。

en: Put text labels against audio (and image and web) markers as well as their button icons.
zh_CN: 在音频(和图片、网页)标记的按钮图标旁放上文字标签。

en: When importing audio, make markers from...
zh_CN: 导入音频时，由此制作标记...

en: When importing audio, apply it to any waypoints in the GPX layer.
zh_CN: 导入音频时，将它应用到 GPX 图层的任何路点中。

en: Automatically create audio markers from trackpoints (rather than explicit waypoints) with names or descriptions.
zh_CN: 从轨迹点(非明确的路点)自动建立音频标记，并加上名称或描述。

en: Create audio markers at the position on the track corresponding to the modified time of each audio WAV file imported.
zh_CN: 依据每个输入的音频 WAV 文件修改的时间，在轨迹上的位置建立音频标记。

en: The number of seconds to jump forward or back when the relevant button is pressed
zh_CN: 当按下相应的按钮时，前进或后退的秒数

en: Forward/back time (seconds)
zh_CN: 前进/后退时间(秒)

en: The amount by which the speed is multiplied for fast forwarding
zh_CN: 快进时速度的倍数

en: Fast forward multiplier
zh_CN: 快进倍数

en: Playback starts this number of seconds before (or after, if negative) the audio track position requested
zh_CN: 播放会在要求的音轨位置之前的秒数开始(使用负数则为该位置之后)

en: Lead-in time (seconds)
zh_CN: 导入时间(秒)

en: The ratio of voice recorder elapsed time to true elapsed time
zh_CN: 录音机经过的时间与实际经过时间的比例

en: Voice recorder calibration
zh_CN: 录音机校准

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Change colors used in program dialogs and in map paint styles.
zh_CN: 更改程序对话框和地图样式中使用的颜色。

en: Paint style {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 绘画样式 {0}：{1}

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a color for {0}
zh_CN: 为 {0} 选择颜色

en: Set all to default
zh_CN: 全部设为默认值

en: Colors used by different objects in JOSM.
zh_CN: 在 JOSM 中用于不同对象的颜色。

[ctx: gui]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Various settings that influence the visual representation of the whole program.
zh_CN: 各种影响整个程序视觉呈现的设定值。

en: Draw Direction Arrows
zh_CN: 绘制方向箭头

en: Only on the head of a way.
zh_CN: 只在路径的开头。

en: Draw oneway arrows.
zh_CN: 绘出单行道箭头。

en: Draw segment order numbers
zh_CN: 绘制区段顺序编号

en: Draw segment order numbers on selected way
zh_CN: 在选定路径上绘制片段顺序号码

en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode
zh_CN: 在选择模式中，绘出虚拟节点

en: Draw inactive layers in other color
zh_CN: 将未使用的图层以其他颜色绘制

en: Display discardable keys
zh_CN: 显示丢弃的键

en: Use auto filters
zh_CN: 使用自动过滤器

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Highlight target ways and nodes
zh_CN: 高亮显示目标路径和节点

en: Draw rubber-band helper line
zh_CN: 绘制可伸缩辅助线

en: Smooth map graphics (antialiasing)
zh_CN: 平滑地图图片(反锯齿)

en: Smooth map graphics in wireframe mode (antialiasing)
zh_CN: 线框模式中平滑地图图形(反锯齿)

en: Draw only outlines of areas
zh_CN: 只绘出区域的轮廓

en: Hide labels while dragging the map
zh_CN: 拖动地图时隐藏标签

en: OSM Data
zh_CN: OSM 数据

en: Settings that control the drawing of OSM data.
zh_CN: 控制OSM数据绘制的设置

en: Draw direction hints for way segments.
zh_CN: 绘出路径区段的方向提示。

en: Draw arrows in the direction of oneways and other directed features.
zh_CN: 绘出单行道和其他有方向的对象的方向箭头。

en: Draw the order numbers of all segments within their way.
zh_CN: 绘出所有区段在其路径中的顺序编号。

en: Draw the boundaries of data loaded from the server.
zh_CN: 绘出从服务器下载数据的边界。

en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode for easy way modification.
zh_CN: 为了容易修改路径，在选择模式中绘出虚拟节点。

en: Draw the inactive data layers in a different color.
zh_CN: 将未使用的数据图层以不同的颜色绘制。

en: Apply antialiasing to the map view resulting in a smoother appearance.
zh_CN: 在地图查看应用平滑化，以产生较平滑的外观。

en: Apply antialiasing to the map view in wireframe mode resulting in a smoother appearance.
zh_CN: 在线框模式中平滑地图视图，以产生一个平滑的外观。

en: Highlight target nodes and ways while drawing or selecting
zh_CN: 绘制或选择时突出显示目标节点和路径

en: This option suppresses the filling of areas, overriding anything specified in the selected style.
zh_CN: 这个选项会防止填满区域，并且会覆盖在选定样式中指定的任何数值。

en: This option hides the textual labels of OSM objects while dragging the map.
zh_CN: 这个选项在拖动地图时会隐藏OSM对象的文字标签。

en: Display keys which have been deemed uninteresting to the point that they can be silently removed.
zh_CN: 显示有已认为无用的键的点，使它们能被静默移除。

en: Display buttons to automatically filter numeric values of a predefined tag
zh_CN: 显示按钮以便自动过滤预定义的标签数值

en: Options that affect drawing performance
zh_CN: 影响绘制性能的选项

en: Segment drawing options
zh_CN: 区段绘图选项

en: Select and draw mode options
zh_CN: 选择并绘制模式选项

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: GPS Points
zh_CN: GPS 点

en: Settings that control the drawing of GPS tracks.
zh_CN: 控制GPS轨迹绘制的设置

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: gpx_field]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: gpx_field]
en: Desc(ription)
zh_CN: 描述

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有

en: Name or offset
zh_CN: 名称或偏移

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Use global settings
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Local files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Force lines if no segments imported
zh_CN: 如果没有区段导入，强制绘制线条

en: Draw large GPS points
zh_CN: 绘制大型 GPS 点

en: Draw a circle from HDOP value
zh_CN: 依 HDOP 值绘制圆

en: Velocity (red = slow, green = fast)
zh_CN: 速度(红 = 慢，绿 = 快)

en: Direction (red = west, yellow = north, green = east, blue = south)
zh_CN: 方向(红 = 北，黄 = 西，绿 = 东，蓝 = 南)

en: Dilution of Position (red = high, green = low, if available)
zh_CN: 位置的稀疏度(红 = 高，绿 = 低，如果可用的话)

en: Quality (RTKLib only, if available)
zh_CN: 质量（仅限RTKLib，如果有的话）

en: GPS fix value
zh_CN: GPS固定值

en: GPS reference ID
zh_CN: GPS参考ID

en: Track date
zh_CN: 轨迹日期

en: Heat Map (dark = few, bright = many)
zh_CN: 热力图（暗=少，亮=多）

en: Single Color (can be customized in the layer manager)
zh_CN: 单一颜色（可在图层管理器中自定义）

en: Car
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Foot
zh_CN: 步行

[ctx: Heat map]
en: User Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: Heat map]
en: User Light
zh_CN: 明亮

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Traffic Lights
zh_CN: 交通灯

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Inferno
zh_CN: 地狱

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Viridis
zh_CN: 翠绿

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Wood
zh_CN: 木质

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Heat
zh_CN: 热烈

en: Use points instead of lines for heat map
zh_CN: 在热力图中使用点代替线

en: Create markers when reading GPX
zh_CN: 读取 GPX 时创建标记

en: Fast drawing (looks uglier)
zh_CN: 快速绘制(看起来较丑)

en: Dynamic color range based on data limits
zh_CN: 基于数据限制的动态色彩范围

en: Smooth GPX graphics (antialiasing)
zh_CN: 光滑 GPX 图形(抗锯齿)

en: Draw with Opacity (alpha blending)
zh_CN: 绘制不透明（alpha混合）

en: Automatically make a marker layer from any waypoints when opening a GPX layer.
zh_CN: 打开 GPX 图层时，自动从任何路点制作标记图层。

en: Draw lines between raw GPS points
zh_CN: 在原始 GPS 点之间绘出线条

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines for local files. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
zh_CN: 绘出本地文件线条的最大长度(米)。设为“-1”则绘出所有的线条。

en: Maximum length for local files (meters)
zh_CN: 本地文件最大长度(米)

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
zh_CN: 绘出线条的最大长度(米)。设为“-1”则绘出所有的线条。

en: Maximum length (meters)
zh_CN: 最大长度(米)

en: Force drawing of lines if the imported data contain no line information.
zh_CN: 如果输入的数据不含线条信息，仍强制绘出线条。

en: Draw direction arrows for lines, connecting GPS points.
zh_CN: 绘出线条的方向箭头，连接 GPS 点。

en: Draw the direction arrows using table lookups instead of complex math.
zh_CN: 使用表格查询的方式绘制方向箭头，而非复杂的数学运算。

en: Do not draw arrows if they are not at least this distance away from the last one.
zh_CN: 如果没有离最后一个至少为这个距离，就不要绘出箭头。

en: Minimum distance (pixels)
zh_CN: 最小距离(像素)

en: Draw larger dots for the GPS points.
zh_CN: 将 GPS 点以较大的点绘制。

en: Width of drawn GPX line (0 for default)
zh_CN: 绘制 GPX 线的宽度(0 为默认)

en: Drawing width of GPX lines
zh_CN: GPX 线的绘制宽度

en: Apply antialiasing to the GPX lines resulting in a smoother appearance.
zh_CN: 使用抗锯齿，以使 GPX 线有平滑外观。

en: Apply dynamic alpha-blending and adjust width based on zoom level for all GPX lines.
zh_CN: 应用动态alpha混合并且基于缩放等级为所有GPX线调整宽度

en: All points and track segments will have their own color. Can be customized in Layer Manager.
zh_CN: 所有点和轨迹段都有自己的颜色。可以在图层管理器中自定义。

en: Colors points and track segments by velocity.
zh_CN: 依速度为点和轨迹区段上色。

en: Colors points and track segments by direction.
zh_CN: 依方向为点和轨迹区段上色。

en: Colors points and track segments by dilution of position (HDOP). Your capture device needs to log that information.
zh_CN: 依位置精度(HDOP)为点和轨迹区段上色。您的捕获设备需要能记录这项信息。

en: Colors points and track segments by RTKLib quality flag (Q). Your capture device needs to log that information.
zh_CN: 通过RTKLib质量标志（Q）对点和轨迹段进行着色。你的采集设备需要记录这些信息。

en: Colors points and track segments by GPS fix value.
zh_CN: 通过 GPS 定位值对点和轨迹段进行着色。

en: Colors points and track segments by GPS reference ID.
zh_CN: 通过GPS参考ID为点和轨道段着色。

en: Colors points and track segments by its timestamp.
zh_CN: 依时间戳为点和轨迹区段上色。

en: Collected points and track segments for a position and displayed as heat map.
zh_CN: 为某一位置收集点和轨迹段，并显示为热图。

en: Allows to tune the track coloring for different average speeds.
zh_CN: 允许依不同的平均速度调整轨迹颜色。

en: Selects the color schema for heat map.
zh_CN: 选择热力图的配色方案

en: Track and Point Coloring
zh_CN: 轨迹和点的颜色

en: Overlay gain adjustment
zh_CN: 叠加增益调整

en: Lower limit of visibility
zh_CN: 能见度下限

en: Adjust the gain of overlay blending.
zh_CN: 调整叠加混合的增益

en: Draw all GPX traces that exceed this threshold.
zh_CN: 绘制所有超过阈值的GPX轨迹

en: Render engine uses points with simulated position error instead of lines.
zh_CN: 渲染引擎使用含有模拟位置误差的点而非线。

en: Colors points and track segments by data limits.
zh_CN: 依数据范围为点和轨迹区段上色。

en: Waypoint labelling
zh_CN: 路点标签

en: Audio waypoint labelling
zh_CN: 音频路点标签

en: Incorrect waypoint label pattern: {0}
zh_CN: 不正确的路点标签模式：{0}

en: Incorrect pattern
zh_CN: 不正确的模式

en: Incorrect audio waypoint label pattern: {0}
zh_CN: 不正确的音频路点标签模式：{0}

en: Show splash screen at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎页面

en: Show user name in title
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示用户名

en: Show object ID in selection lists
zh_CN: 在选择范围列表显示对象 ID

en: Show object version in selection lists
zh_CN: 在选择范围列表显示对象版本

en: Show node coordinates in selection lists
zh_CN: 在选择列表显示节点坐标

en: Show localized name in selection lists
zh_CN: 在选择范围列表中显示本地化的名称

en: Modeless working (Potlatch style)
zh_CN: 无模式运作(potlath 式)

en: Preview object properties on mouse hover
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停时预览对象的属性

en: Prefer showing information for selected objects
zh_CN: 偏好显示所选对象的信息

en: Dynamic buttons in side menus
zh_CN: 侧菜单栏中的动态按钮

en: Display ISO dates
zh_CN: 显示 ISO 日期

en: Remember dialog geometries
zh_CN: 记住对话框大小

en: Use native file choosers (nicer, but do not support file filters)
zh_CN: 使用原生文件选择器(更美观但不支持文件过滤功能)

en: Reverse zoom with mouse wheel
zh_CN: 反转鼠标滚轮的缩放

en: Intermediate steps between native resolutions
zh_CN: 原始分辨率间的中间步进

en: Look and Feel
zh_CN: 外观与感觉

en: Show localized name in selection lists, if available
zh_CN: 如果可以，在选择范围列表中显示本地化的名称

en: Do not require to switch modes (potlatch style workflow)
zh_CN: 不需要切换模式(potlath 式工作流程)

en: Show tags and relation memberships of objects in the properties dialog when hovering over them with the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针悬停在对象上时，在属性对话框中显示对象的标签和关系成员

en: Always show information for selected objects when something is selected instead of the hovered object
zh_CN: 当选中某些对象时，总是显示所选对象的信息，而非鼠标悬停处的对象

en: Display buttons in right side menus only when mouse is inside the element
zh_CN: 只有当鼠标在元素里面时，才显示右侧菜单栏中的按钮。

en: Format dates according to {0}. Today''s date will be displayed as {1} instead of {2}
zh_CN: 根据 {0} 格式化日期。今天的日期将显示为 {1} 而非 {2}

en: Use file choosers that behave more like native ones. They look nicer but do not support some features like file filters
zh_CN: 使用更类似原生文件选择器的选择器，更加美观但不支持诸如文件过滤器等功能。

en: Check if you feel opposite direction more convenient
zh_CN: 如果反向更方便，选中此项

en: Divide intervals between native resolution levels to smaller steps if they are much larger than zoom ratio
zh_CN: 在原始分辨率级别之间划出间隔以减小步进值，若步进比缩放比大得多

en: Zoom steps to get double scale
zh_CN: 缩放步进以获得双倍比例

en: Higher value means more steps needed, therefore zoom steps will be smaller
zh_CN: 值越大代表更多步进，因此缩放步进值会变小

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Change the language of JOSM.
zh_CN: 修改 JOSM 的语言

en: Default (Auto determined)
zh_CN: 默认值(自动决定)

en: Add Imagery URL
zh_CN: 添加影像 URL

en: Is layer properly georeferenced?
zh_CN: 该图层的地理坐标是否正确？

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Minimum cache expiry:
zh_CN: 最小缓存到期时间：

en: Set custom HTTP headers (if needed):
zh_CN: 设置自定义HTTP头（如果需要）：

en: {0} Make sure OSM has the permission to use this service
zh_CN: {0} 确保OSM有使用这项服务的权限

en: {0} Enter URL (may be a style sheet url)
zh_CN: {0} 输入网址（可能是样式表网址）

en: {0} is replaced by tile zoom level, also supported:<br>offsets to the zoom level: {1} or {2}<br>reversed zoom level: {3}
zh_CN: 瓦片缩放等级由 {0} 替代，还支持：<br>缩放等级偏移：{1} 或 {2}<br>反向缩放等级：{3}

en: {0} is replaced by X-coordinate of the tile
zh_CN: {0} 由地图瓦片的 X 坐标替换

en: {0} is replaced by Y-coordinate of the tile
zh_CN: {0} 由地图瓦片的 Y 坐标替换

en: {0} is replaced by a random selection from the given comma separated list, e.g. {1}
zh_CN: {0} 由给定的逗号分隔列表中的随机项替换，如 {1}

en: {0} Enter maximum zoom (optional)
zh_CN: {0} 输入最大缩放等级 (可选)

en: {0} Edit generated {1} URL (optional)
zh_CN: {0} 编辑生成的 {1} URL (可选)

en: {0} Enter name for this layer
zh_CN: {0} 输入图层名称

en: {0} Enter URL
zh_CN: {0} 输入 URL

en: {0} is replaced by {1} (Yahoo style Y coordinate)
zh_CN: {0} 由 {1} 替换(雅虎 Y 坐标)

en: {0} is replaced by {1} (OSGeo Tile Map Service Specification style Y coordinate)
zh_CN: {0} 由 {1} 替换(OSGeo 瓦片地图服务的 Y 坐标)

en: Store WMS endpoint only, select layers at usage
zh_CN: 仅存储 WMS 端点，选择正在使用的图层

en: Use selected layers as default
zh_CN: 使用选中的图层作为默认

en: Show bounds
zh_CN: 显示边界

en: {0} Enter GetCapabilities URL
zh_CN: {0} 输入 GetCapabilities URL

en: {0} Get layers
zh_CN: {0} 获取图层

en: {0} Select layers
zh_CN: {0} 选择图层

en: {0} Select image format
zh_CN: {0} 选择图像格式

en: Show Bounds
zh_CN: 显示边界

en: No bounding box was found for this layer.
zh_CN: 找不到这个图层的限定边框。

en: Trying WMS urls
zh_CN: 正在尝试WMS URL

en: Set default layer?
zh_CN: 设置缺省图层？

en: Choose default layer
zh_CN: 选取缺省图层

en: Error getting layers: {0}
zh_CN: 获取图层错误：{0}

en: You need to get fetch layers
zh_CN: 需要获取图层

en: Tile cache directory:
zh_CN: 瓦片缓存目录：

en: Maximum size of disk cache (per imagery) in MB:
zh_CN: 最大磁盘缓存大小(每图像，MB)：

en: {0} cache, total cache size: {1}
zh_CN: {0} 缓存，总大小：{1}

en: Cache name
zh_CN: 缓存名称

en: Object Count
zh_CN: 对象计数

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强烈

en: Sharpen (requires layer re-add):
zh_CN: 锐化(需要重新添加图层)：

en: Tiles zoom offset:
zh_CN: 瓦片缩放等级偏移量：

en: Header name
zh_CN: 标头名称

en: Header value
zh_CN: 标头值

en: Imagery
zh_CN: 影像

en: Modify list of imagery layers displayed in the Imagery menu
zh_CN: 修改在影像菜单中显示的影像图层列表

en: Common Settings
zh_CN: 一般设定值

en: WMS Settings
zh_CN: WMS 设定值

en: TMS Settings
zh_CN: TMS 设定值

en: Imagery providers
zh_CN: 影像提供者

en: Offset bookmarks
zh_CN: 偏移书签

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Please select the row to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的列。

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Easting
zh_CN: 向东

en: Northing
zh_CN: 向北

en: Imagery Background: Default
zh_CN: 背景影像：默认

en: Available default entries:
zh_CN: 可用的预置项目：

en: Boundaries of selected imagery entries:
zh_CN: 选定图像条目的边界：

en: New default entries can be added in the <a href="{0}">Wiki</a>.
zh_CN: 可以在<a href="{0}">维基</a>中添加新默认项目

en: Selected entries:
zh_CN: 选择的项目：

en: Add a new {0} entry by entering the URL
zh_CN: 输入URL添加新值参 {0}

en: Remove entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Copy selected default entries from the list above into the list below.
zh_CN: 将上面列表中选定的默认条目复制到下面的列表中。

en: Please select at least one row to copy.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一列来复制。

en: Menu Name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: Imagery URL
zh_CN: 影像 URL

en: Menu Name (Default)
zh_CN: 菜单名称(默认值)

en: Imagery URL (Default)
zh_CN: 影像 URL(默认值)

en: EULA license URL not available: {0}
zh_CN: EULA 授权 URL 无法使用：{0}

en: Malformed URL for the EULA licence: {0}
zh_CN: EULA 授权的 URL 格式错误：{0}

en: Auto zoom by default:
zh_CN: 默认自动缩放：

en: Autoload tiles by default:
zh_CN: 默认自动加载瓦片：

en: Min. zoom level:
zh_CN: 最小缩放级别：

en: Max. zoom level:
zh_CN: 最大缩放级别：

en: Add to slippymap chooser:
zh_CN: 添加到快速地图选择器：

en: Maximum concurrent downloads:
zh_CN: 最大并发下载数:

en: Maximum concurrent downloads per host:
zh_CN: 每个主机最大并发下载数:

en: Simultaneous connections:
zh_CN: 同时连接：

en: Tile size:
zh_CN: 拼贴尺寸：

en: File backup
zh_CN: 文件备份

en: Configure whether to create backup files
zh_CN: 设定是否建立备份文件

en: Auto save enabled
zh_CN: 启用自动保存

en: Auto save interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔(秒)

en: Default value: {0}
zh_CN: 默认值：{0}

en: Auto saved files per layer
zh_CN: 为每个图层自动保存文件

en: <i>(Autosave stores the changed data layers in periodic intervals. The backups are saved in JOSM''s preference folder. In case of a crash, JOSM tries to recover the unsaved changes on next start.)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(自动保存能定期保存对数据图层所作的更改。该备份保存在 JOSM 的首选项文件夹。在崩溃的情况下，JOSM 会尝试在下次启动时恢复未保存的更改。)</i>

en: Keep backup files when saving data layers
zh_CN: 保存数据层时保留备份文件

en: When saving, keep backup files ending with a ~
zh_CN: 保存时，在备份文件名的结尾加上 ~

en: <i>(JOSM can keep a backup file when saving data layers. It appends ''~'' to the file name and saves it in the same folder.)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(JOSM 可以在保存数据图层时保存备份文件。会在文件名上追加“~”并保存在同一目录。)</i>

en: Notification at each save
zh_CN: 每次存储时通知

en: When saving, display a small notification
zh_CN: 保存时显示小型通知

en: Adapt the rendering of OSM objects
zh_CN: 适应OSM对象的渲染

en: Enable built-in icon defaults
zh_CN: 启用内置图标默认值

en: Available styles:
zh_CN: 可用的样式：

en: Active styles:
zh_CN: 可用样式：

en: Add a new style by entering filename or URL
zh_CN: 输入文件名或 URL 以添加新的样式

en: New style entry:
zh_CN: 新样式项目：

en: Remove the selected styles from the list of active styles
zh_CN: 从使用中样式列表中删除选定的样式

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active style
zh_CN: 编辑使用的样式的文件名或 URL

en: Add the selected available styles to the list of active styles
zh_CN: 将选定的样式添加到使用中的样式列表

en: Reloads the list of available styles from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 从“{0}”重新加载可用的样式列表

en: Loading style sources from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从“{0}”加载样式来源

en: <html>Failed to load the list of style sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法从这里加载样式来源列表：<br>“{0}”。<br><br>详细数据(未翻译)：<br>{1}</html>

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in style list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 警告：样式列表“{0}”中项目的格式不正确。得到“{1}”。

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
zh_CN: 无法读取标签预设组合来源：{0}

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
    Do you want to keep it?
zh_CN: 无法读取标签预设组合来源：{0}
    您确定要保留它？

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>标签预设组合来源 {0} 可以加载，但是它包含错误。您是否确定要使用它？<br><br><table width=600>错误为：[{1}：{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=400>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>无法分析标签预设组合来源：{0}。您是否确定要使用它？<br><br><table width=400>错误为：[{1}：{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>标签预设组合来源 {0} 可以加载，但是它包含错误。您是否确定要使用它？<br><br><table width=600>错误为：{1}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>无法分析标签预设组合来源：{0}。您是否确定要使用它？<br><br><table width=600>错误为：{1}</table></html>

en: Tagging Presets
zh_CN: 预设组合标签

en: Run data validator on user input
zh_CN: 在用户输入时运行数据验证器

en: Sort presets menu alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列预设组合菜单

en: Available presets:
zh_CN: 可用的预设组合：

en: Active presets:
zh_CN: 使用中的预设组合：

en: Add a new preset by entering filename or URL
zh_CN: 输入文件名或 URL，以添加新的预设组合

en: New preset entry:
zh_CN: 新预设组合项目：

en: Remove the selected presets from the list of active presets
zh_CN: 从使用中的预设组合列表中，删除选定的预设组合

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active preset
zh_CN: 编辑选定的使用中的预设组合的文件名或 URL

en: Add the selected available presets to the list of active presets
zh_CN: 将选定的可用预设组合添加到使用中的预设组合列表

en: Reloads the list of available presets from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 从“{0}”重新加载可用的预设组合列表

en: Loading preset sources from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 从“{0}”加载预设组合来源

en: <html>Failed to load the list of preset sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法从下列地址加载预设组合来源列表<br>“{0}”。<br><br>详细数据(未翻译)：<br>{1}</html>

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in preset list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 警告：预设组合列表“{0}”的项目格式无效。得到“{1}”

en: Plugin {0} is still required by this plugin: | Plugin {0} is still required by these {1} plugins:
zh_CN[0]: 插件 {0} 仍需要这 {1} 个插件：

en: Plugin bundled with JOSM
zh_CN: JOSM 随附插件

en: Please click on <strong>Download list</strong> to download and display a list of available plugins.
zh_CN: 请点击<strong>下载列表</strong>，来下载并显示可用插件的列表。

en: The filter returned no results.
zh_CN: 过滤器没有返回结果。

en: {0}: Version {1} (local: {2})
zh_CN: {0}：版本 {1}(本地：{2})

en:  (requires: {0})
zh_CN:  (需要：{0})

en: Configure available plugins.
zh_CN: 设定可用的插件。

en: The following plugin has been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>: | The following {0} plugins have been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>:
zh_CN[0]: 下列 {0} 个插件已<strong>成功</strong>下载：

en: Downloading the following plugin has <strong>failed</strong>: | Downloading the following {0} plugins has <strong>failed</strong>:
zh_CN[0]: 下载以下 {0} 个插件<strong>失败</strong>：

en: <br>Error message(untranslated): {0}
zh_CN: <br>错误信息(未翻译)：{0}

en: Please restart JOSM to activate the downloaded plugins.
zh_CN: 请重新启动 JOSM，让下载的插件生效。

en: Update plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件

[ctx: plugins]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: plugins]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: plugins]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Plugin update policy
zh_CN: 插件更新规则

en: Accept the new plugin sites and close the dialog
zh_CN: 应用新的插件网站，并关闭对话框

en: Configure Plugin Sites
zh_CN: 设定插件网站

en: Download list
zh_CN: 下载列表

en: Download the list of available plugins
zh_CN: 下载可用的插件列表

en: Update the selected plugins
zh_CN: 更新选定的插件

en: All installed plugins are up to date. JOSM does not have to download newer versions.
zh_CN: 所有安装的插件都是最新的。JOSM 不需要下载新版本。

en: Plugins up to date
zh_CN: 插件已是最新

en: Configure sites...
zh_CN: 设定网站...

en: Configure the list of sites where plugins are downloaded from
zh_CN: 设定用来下载插件的网站列表

en: Load from list...
zh_CN: 从列表中加载...

en: Load plugins from a list of plugins
zh_CN: 从插件列表中加载插件

en: Disable all other plugins
zh_CN: 禁用其他所有插件

en: Enter a list of plugins you want to download.
zh_CN: 输入您想要下载的插件列表

en: You should add one plugin id per line, version information is ignored.
zh_CN: 您应该每行添加一个插件id（忽略版本信息）

en: You can copy+paste the list of a status report here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此复制/粘贴状态报告

en: Load plugins from list
zh_CN: 从列表中加载插件

en: The following plugins were not found. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 未找到以下插件。仍然继续？

en: Add JOSM Plugin description URL.
zh_CN: 添加 JOSM 插件描述 URL。

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 请输入 URL

en: Please select an entry.
zh_CN: 请选择一个项目。

en: Edit JOSM Plugin description URL.
zh_CN: 编辑 JOSM 插件描述 URL。

en: JOSM Plugin description URL
zh_CN: JOSM 插件描述 URL

en: Update interval (in days):
zh_CN: 更新间隔(以日计)：

en: Ask before updating
zh_CN: 更新前询问

en: Always update without asking
zh_CN: 总是不询问就更新

en: Never update
zh_CN: 永不更新

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins at startup after an update of JOSM itself.
zh_CN: 请决定 JOSM 是否该在更新后，于启动时自动更新使用中的插件。

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins after a certain period of time.
zh_CN: 请决定一段时间后，JOSM是否自动更新活动的插件

en: By Code (EPSG)
zh_CN: 由代码(EPSG)

en: Projection code
zh_CN: 投影法代码

en: Projection name
zh_CN: 投影法名称

en: Invalid projection configuration: {0}
zh_CN: 无效的投影法配置：{0}

en: Projection configuration is valid.
zh_CN: 投影法配置有效。

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Parameter information...
zh_CN: 参数的详细信息...

en: Parameter information
zh_CN: 参数的详细信息

en: Supported values:
zh_CN: 支持的值：

en: Projection parameters
zh_CN: 投影法参数

en: False easting and false northing
zh_CN: 东移和北移

en: Central meridian
zh_CN: 中央经线

en: Scaling factor
zh_CN: 缩放因子

en: Ellipsoid name
zh_CN: 椭球体名称

en: Ellipsoid parameters
zh_CN: 椭球体参数

en: Datum name
zh_CN: 基准名称

en: 3 or 7 term datum transform parameters
zh_CN: 基准变换三参数或七参数

en: NTv2 grid file
zh_CN: NTv2 网格文件

en: Built-in:
zh_CN: 内置：

en: Projection bounds (in degrees)
zh_CN: 投影范围(度)

en: Sets the SRS=... parameter in the WMS request
zh_CN: 在 WMS 请求中设置参数 SRS=...

en: Gauß-Krüger
zh_CN: 高斯克鲁格

en: GK Zone
zh_CN: 高斯克鲁格区

en: Gauß-Krüger Zone {0}
zh_CN: 高斯克鲁格坐标系地带 {0}

en: {0} ({1} to {2} degrees)
zh_CN: {0}({1} 到 {2} 度)

en: Lambert CC9 Zone (France)
zh_CN: 兰勃特 CC9 区(法国)

en: Lambert CC Zone
zh_CN: 兰勃特 CC 区

en: {0} (Corsica)
zh_CN: {0}(科西嘉岛)

en: Lambert 4 Zones (France)
zh_CN: 兰勃特 4 区域(法国)

en: WGS84 Geographic
zh_CN: WGS84 地理坐标

en: Belgian Lambert 1972
zh_CN: 比利时兰伯特 1972

en: Belgian Lambert 2008
zh_CN: 比利时兰伯特 2008

en: Lambert Zone (Estonia)
zh_CN: 兰勃特区(爱沙尼亚)

en: Lambert 93 (France)
zh_CN: 兰伯特 93(法国)

en: LKS-92 (Latvia TM)
zh_CN: LKS-92(拉脱维亚 TM)

en: Rijksdriehoekscoördinaten (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 国家三角坐标（荷兰）

en: SWEREF99 TM / EPSG:3006 (Sweden)
zh_CN: SWEREF99 TM / EPSG:3006（瑞典）

en: SWEREF99 13 30 / EPSG:3008 (Sweden)
zh_CN: SWEREF99 13 30 / EPSG：3008(瑞典)

en: Map Projection
zh_CN: 地图投影

en: Projection method
zh_CN: 投影法

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Default projection
zh_CN: 默认投影

en: Default projection has been set to ''{0}''
zh_CN: 默认投影已被设置为“{0}”

en: Display coordinates as
zh_CN: 显示坐标为

en: System of measurement
zh_CN: 测量系统

en: The projection {0} could not be activated. Using Mercator
zh_CN: 无法使用投影法 {0}。改用麦卡托投影

en: PUWG 1992 (Poland)
zh_CN: PUWG 1992(波兰)

en: PUWG 2000 Zone {0} (Poland)
zh_CN: PUWG 2000 区 {0}(波兰)

en: PUWG (Poland)
zh_CN: PUWG(波兰)

en: PUWG Zone
zh_CN: PUWG 区

en: Swiss Grid (Switzerland)
zh_CN: Swiss Grid(瑞士)

en: <i>CH1903 / LV03</i>
zh_CN: <i>瑞士地理坐标系统（CH1903/LV03）</i>

en: Guadeloupe Fort-Marigot 1949
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛堡马里戈特 1949

en: Guadeloupe Ste-Anne 1948
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛圣安妮 1948

en: Martinique Fort Desaix 1952
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛德塞堡 1952

en: Reunion RGR92
zh_CN: 留尼旺 RGR92

en: Guyane RGFG95
zh_CN: 圭亚那 RGFG95

en: UTM France (DOM)
zh_CN: UTM 法国(DOM)

en: UTM Geodesic system
zh_CN: UTM 大地测量系统

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Hemisphere
zh_CN: 球面投影

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Settings for the remote control feature.
zh_CN: 远程控制功能的设定值。

en: Confirm all Remote Control actions manually
zh_CN: 手动确认所有的远程控制行为

en: Allows JOSM to be controlled from other applications, e.g. from a web browser.
zh_CN: 允许 JOSM 被其他应用程序控制，例如：从 Web 浏览器。

en: JOSM will always listen at <b>port {0}</b> (http) on localhost.<br>This port is not configurable because it is referenced by external applications talking to JOSM.
zh_CN: JOSM 将始终监听本地 <b>端口 {0}</b> (http)。<br>此端口不可配置，因为它被与 JOSM 通信的外部程序引用。

en: Enable remote control
zh_CN: 启用远程控制

en: Permitted actions:
zh_CN: 允许的行为：

en: Testing OSM API URL ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在测试 OSM API URL“{0}”

en: <html>''{0}'' is not a valid OSM API URL.<br>Please check the spelling and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>“{0}”不是有效的 OSM API URL。<br>请检查拼写后再验证一次。</html>

en: Invalid API URL
zh_CN: 无效的 API URL

en: <html>Failed to build URL ''{0}'' for validating the OSM API server.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法建立 URL“{0}”来验证 OSM API 服务器。<br>请检查“{1}”的拼写后，再验证一次。</html>

en: <html>Failed to connect to the URL ''{0}''.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and your Internet connection and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法建立连接到 URL“{0}”。<br>请检查“{1}”的拼写与您的互联网网络连接后，再验证一次。</html>

en: Connection to API failed
zh_CN: 连接至 API 失败

en: <html>Failed to retrieve a list of changesets from the OSM API server at<br>''{1}''. The server responded with the return code {0} instead of 200.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法从这个 OSM API 服务器取回修改集的列表：<br>“{1}”。服务器传回代码为 {0} 而非 200。<br>请检查“{1}”的拼写后，再验证一次。</html>

en: <html>The OSM API server at ''{0}'' did not return a valid response.<br>It is likely that ''{0}'' is not an OSM API server.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{0}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>OSM API 服务器“{0}”并未传回有效的回应。<br>可能“{0}”不是 OSM API 服务器。<br>请检查“{0}”的拼写，并再验证一次。</html>

en: Use Basic Authentication
zh_CN: 使用基本验证

en: Select to use HTTP basic authentication with your OSM username and password
zh_CN: 选此以使用您的 OSM 用户名和密码进行 HTTP 验证

en: Use OAuth {0}
zh_CN: 使用 OAuth {0}

en: Select to use OAuth {0} as authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 选择使用 OAuth  {0} 作为身份验证机制

en: Unsupported value in preference ''{0}'', got ''{1}''. Using authentication method ''OAuth 2.0 Authentication''.
zh_CN: 首选项''{0}''中不支持的值，得到''{1}''。使用验证方法"''OAuth 2.0 Authentication''"。

en: OSM username:
zh_CN: OSM 用户名：

en: OSM password:
zh_CN: OSM 密码：

en: Please enter your OSM password
zh_CN: 请输入您的 OSM 密码

en: Failed to retrieve OSM credentials from credential manager.
zh_CN: 无法从凭据管理器获取 OSM 凭据。

en: Failed to save OSM credentials to credential manager.
zh_CN: 无法将 OSM 凭据保存至凭据管理器。

en: Periodically check for new messages
zh_CN: 定期检查新消息

en: Check interval (minutes):
zh_CN: 检查间隔(分钟)：

en: Max age for closed notes (days):
zh_CN: 已关闭注记的最大生存时间(天)：

en: Specifies the number of days a note needs to be closed to no longer be downloaded
zh_CN: 设定下载未处理注记的最长追溯天数：

en: Display Advanced OAuth Parameters
zh_CN: 显示高级的 OAuth 参数

en: Save to preferences
zh_CN: 保存到首选项

en: Use OAuth for all requests to {0}
zh_CN: 为  {0} 的所有请求使用 OAuth

en: For user-based bandwidth limit instead of IP-based one
zh_CN: 对基于用户的带宽限制，而不是基于IP的限制

en: You do not have an Access Token yet to access the OSM server using OAuth. Please authorize first.
zh_CN: 您还没有能用 OAuth 访问 OSM 服务器的访问令牌。请先获得授权。

en: You already have an Access Token to access the OSM server using OAuth.
zh_CN: 您已经有能用 OAuth 访问 OSM 服务器的访问令牌。

en: Remove token
zh_CN: 删除令牌

en: Remove token from JOSM. This does not revoke the token.
zh_CN: 从JOSM中移除令牌。这不会吊销令牌。

en: New Access Token
zh_CN: 新访问令牌

en: Click to step through the OAuth authorization process and generate a new Access Token
zh_CN: 点击以进行 OAuth 授权程序并产生新的访问令牌

en: Click test access to the OSM server with the current access token
zh_CN: 点击以使用目前的访问令牌，以进行对 OSM 服务器的测试访问

en: <html>Use the default OSM server URL (<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>
zh_CN: <html>使用预设的 OSM 服务器 URL(<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>

en: Test the API URL
zh_CN: 测试 API URL

en: The API URL is valid.
zh_CN: 这个 API URL 是有效的。

en: Validation failed. The API URL seems to be invalid.
zh_CN: 验证失败。API URL 似乎是无效的。

en: OSM API URL must not be empty. Please enter the OSM API URL.
zh_CN: OSM API URL 不能为空白。请输入 OSM API URL。

en: The current value is not a valid URL
zh_CN: 目前的数值是无效的 URL

en: Please enter the OSM API URL.
zh_CN: 请输入 OSM API URL。

en: Use Overpass server for object downloads
zh_CN: 使用 Overpass 服务器下载对象

en: Overpass server:
zh_CN: Overpass 服务器：

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Configure whether to use a proxy server
zh_CN: 设定是否使用代理服务器

en: No proxy for
zh_CN: 没有代理

en: Proxy only for
zh_CN: 仅代理

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

[ctx: server]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Please enter a username and a password if your proxy requires authentication.
zh_CN: 如果您的代理服务器需要验证，请输入用户名和密码。

en: No proxy for (hosts):
zh_CN: 无代理（hosts）：

en: Proxy only for (hosts):
zh_CN: 仅代理（hosts）：

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理服务器

en: Use standard system settings
zh_CN: 使用标准系统设定值

en: Use standard system settings (disabled. Start JOSM with <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt> to enable)
zh_CN: 使用标准系统设定值(已停用。使用 <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt> 启动 JOSM 以启用)

en: Manually configure a HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 手动设定 HTTP 代理服务器

en: Use a SOCKS proxy
zh_CN: 使用 SOCKS 代理服务器

en: JOSM is configured to use proxies from the system setting, but the JVM is not configured to retrieve them. Resetting preferences to ''No proxy''
zh_CN: JOSM 已配置为使用系统设定值，但 Java 虚拟机未设置为允许检索此设定。将首选项重置为“无代理”。

en: OSM Server
zh_CN: OSM 服务器

en: Connection Settings for the OSM server.
zh_CN: OSM 服务器的连接设定值。

en: Please enter your OSM user name
zh_CN: 请输入您的 OSM 用户名

en: The user name cannot be empty. Please enter your OSM user name
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空白。请输入您的 OSM 用户名

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut Background: User
zh_CN: 快捷键背景：用户

en: Shortcut Background: Modified
zh_CN: 快捷键背景：修改

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认值

en: Key:
zh_CN: 按键：

en: Attention: Use real keyboard keys only!
zh_CN: 注意：只使用真实的键盘按键！

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Changing keyboard shortcuts manually.
zh_CN: 手动改变键盘快捷键。

en: Data validator
zh_CN: 数据检验器

en: An OSM data validator that checks for common errors made by users and editor programs.
zh_CN: OSM 数据检验器，能够检查用户与编辑器程序造成的一般性错误。

en: Available rules:
zh_CN: 可用规则：

en: Active rules:
zh_CN: 有效规则：

en: Add a new rule by entering filename or URL
zh_CN: 输入文件名或 URL 添加规则

en: New rule entry:
zh_CN: 新建规则条目：

en: Remove the selected rules from the list of active rules
zh_CN: 将已选规则从有效规则中移除

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active rule
zh_CN: 编辑所选启用规则的文件名或 URL

en: Add the selected available rules to the list of active rules
zh_CN: 将所选可用规则加入有效规则

en: Reloads the list of available rules from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 重新从“{0}”中加载可用规则列表

en: Loading rule sources from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 从“{0}”中加载规则源

en: <html>Failed to load the list of rule sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 {0} 加载规则源失败。<br><br>详细信息(未翻译)：<br>{1}</html>

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in rule list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 警告：规则列表“{0}”中条目格式非法。得到“{1}”

en: Tag checker rules
zh_CN: 标签检查器规则

en: Choose Tag checker rules to enable
zh_CN: 选择要启用的标签检查器规则

en: Use ignore list.
zh_CN: 使用忽略列表。

en: Use the ignore list to suppress warnings.
zh_CN: 使用忽略列表来抑制警告。

en: Use error layer.
zh_CN: 使用错误图层。

en: Use the error layer to display problematic elements.
zh_CN: 使用错误图层，来显示有问题的要素。

en: Show informational level.
zh_CN: 显示信息层级。

en: Show the informational tests.
zh_CN: 显示信息测试。

en: Show informational level on upload.
zh_CN: 上传时显示信息层级。

en: Show the informational tests in the upload check windows.
zh_CN: 在上传检查窗口中，显示信息测试。

en: On demand
zh_CN: 执行命令时

en: On upload
zh_CN: 上传时

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Choose tests to enable
zh_CN: 选择启用的测试

en: Beginning task {2}: {0}{1}
zh_CN: 开始任务 {2}：{0}{1}

en: Finishing task {2}: {0}{1} ({3})
zh_CN: 完成任务 {2}：{0}{1} ({3})

en: Progress of task {2}: {0}{1} is {3}% ({4})
zh_CN: 任务 {2} 的进度：{0}{1} 为 {3}% ({4})

en: multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Remove old keys from up to {0} object | Remove old keys from up to {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 删除多于 {0} 个对象的旧设定键

en: Delete the selection in the tag table
zh_CN: 删除在标签表中的选择范围

en: Use preset ''{0}'' of group ''{1}''
zh_CN: 使用群组“{1}”中的预设组合“{0}”

en: Use preset ''{0}''
zh_CN: 使用预设组合“{0}”

en: Elements of type {0} are supported.
zh_CN: 支持类型 {0} 的要素。

en: This preset also sets: {0}
zh_CN: 此预设组合还设置：{0}

en: Apply Preset
zh_CN: 应用预设组合

en: The preset <i>{0}</i> cannot be applied since nothing has been selected!
zh_CN: 无法应用预设组合<i>{0}</i>，因为未选择任何对象！

en: The preset <i>{0}</i> cannot be applied since the selection is unsuitable!
zh_CN: 无法应用预设组合<i>{0}</i>，因为所选对象不适用该组合！

en: Change {0} object | Change {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 更改 {0} 个对象

en: Nothing selected!
zh_CN: 尚未选择！

en: Selection unsuitable!
zh_CN: 选择范围不合适！

en: Change Tags
zh_CN: 更改标签

en: Add or remove toolbar button
zh_CN: 添加/移除工具条按钮

en: Unknown type: {0}
zh_CN: 未知类型：{0}

en: Preset group {1} / {0}
zh_CN: 预设组合 {1} / {0}

en: Preset group {0}
zh_CN: 预设组合 {0}

en: Reference {0} is being used before it was defined
zh_CN: 引用{0}在定义前使用

en: Reference stack for {0} is too large
zh_CN: {0}的引用堆栈过长

en: Roles cannot appear more than once
zh_CN: 角色不能出现超过一次

en: Preset role element without parent
zh_CN: 预置无父元素的角色元素

en: Preset sub element without parent
zh_CN: 预置无父元素的子元素

en: Error parsing {0}:
zh_CN: 分析 {0} 时发生错误：

en: Search presets
zh_CN: 搜索预设组合

en: Search for objects by preset...
zh_CN: 按预设组合搜索对象...

en: Search for objects by their presets.
zh_CN: 通过预设搜索对象。

en: Search for objects by preset
zh_CN: 按预设组合搜索对象

en: Show only applicable to selection
zh_CN: 只显示可适用的选项

en: Search in tags
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Add toolbar button
zh_CN: 添加工具栏按钮

en: Preset preferences...
zh_CN: 预设首选项...

en: Click to open the tagging presets tab in the preferences
zh_CN: 点击以在首选项中打开预设标签选项卡

en: {0}:
zh_CN: {0}：

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - Java method given in ''values_from'' is not "{2}"
zh_CN: 损坏的标签预设组合"{0}-{1}" - "values_from"中给出的Java方法不是"{2}"

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - Java method given in ''values_from'' threw {2} ({3})
zh_CN: 损坏的标签预设组合"{0}-{1}" - "values_from"中给出的Java方法抛出{2}({3})

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - number of items in ''{2}'' must be the same as in ''values''
zh_CN: 破损的标签预设"{0}-{1}" - ''{2}''中的项目数必须与''值''中的相同

en: Detailed information: {0} <> {1}
zh_CN: 详细信息：{0} <> {1}

en: <different>
zh_CN: <不同>

en: This corresponds to the key ''{0}''
zh_CN: 其对应于键“{0}”

en: More information about this feature
zh_CN: 关于这个功能的更多信息

en: Optional Attributes:
zh_CN: 额外属性：

en: Edit also …
zh_CN: 亦编辑…

en: Keeps the original values of the selected objects unchanged.
zh_CN: 保持所选对象的原始值不变。

en: Sets the key ''{0}'' to the value ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 将键''{0}''设置为值''{1}''。

en: Clears the key ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 清除键''{0}''。

en: Unknown ISO-3166 Code: {0}
zh_CN: 未知的ISO-3166代码：{0}

en: Unknown requisite: {0}
zh_CN: 不明的必需品：{0}

en: Unknown regexp value: {0}
zh_CN: 未知的正则表达式值：{0}

en: Illegal member expression: {0}
zh_CN: 非法成员表达式:{0}

en: Available roles
zh_CN: 可用的角色

en: role
zh_CN: 角色

en: count
zh_CN: 计次

en: elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Select auto-increment of {0} for this field
zh_CN: 选择此栏自增{0}

en: Cancel auto-increment for this field
zh_CN: 取消此项自增

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet. Cannot set participation in synchronized adjustment.
zh_CN: 可调整的 {0} 尚未设定。不能在同步调整中设定参与。

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet.
zh_CN: 可调整的 {0} 尚未注册。

en: Some of the key listeners forgot to remove themselves: {0}
zh_CN: 部分按键监听器忘记移除自身：{0}

en: Some of the key modifier listeners forgot to remove themselves: {0}
zh_CN: 部分按键修饰监听器忘记移除自身：{0}

en: All files (*.*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*.*)

en: Received error page:
zh_CN: 收到错误页:

en: {0}... [please type its number]
zh_CN: {0}... [请输入其编号]

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not include ''{1}''. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 首选项的设定键“{0}”不包含“{1}”。不能从首选项中回复窗口位置大小。

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not provide an int value for ''{1}''. Got {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 首选项的设定键“{0}”没有提供“{1}”的整数值。得到“{2}”。不能从首选项中恢复窗口位置大小。

en: Failed to parse field ''{1}'' in preference with key ''{0}''. Exception was: {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 无法解析首选项的设定键“{0}”的栏位“{1}”。异常为：{2}。不能从首选项中恢复窗口位置大小。

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not exist. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 首选项的设定键“{0}”不存在。不能从首选项中恢复窗口位置大小。

en: Ignoring malformed geometry: {0}
zh_CN: 忽略格式错误的几何形状：{0}

en: Input validation: error
zh_CN: 输入验证：错误

en: Input validation: error background
zh_CN: 输入验证：错误背景

en: Input validation: warning
zh_CN: 输入验证：警告

en: Input validation: warning foreground
zh_CN: 输入验证：警告前台

en: Input validation: warning background
zh_CN: 输入验证：警告背景

en: Input validation: valid
zh_CN: 输入验证：有效

en: Min. latitude
zh_CN: 最小纬度

en: Min. longitude
zh_CN: 最小经度

en: Max. latitude
zh_CN: 最大纬度

en: Max. longitude
zh_CN: 最大经度

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste a download URL here to specify a bounding box)
zh_CN: www.openstreetmap.org 的 URL(您可以在这里粘贴下载 URL 指定限定边框)

en: The current value is not a valid changeset ID. Please enter an integer value > 0 or a changeset URL.
zh_CN: 当前值不是一个有效的变更集ID。请输入一个 >0的整数值或一个改变集的URL。

en: Please enter an integer value > 0 or a changeset URL.
zh_CN: 请输入一个 >0的整数值或一个变更集的URL。

en: Please select the row to edit.
zh_CN: 请选择要编辑的列。

en: Add a new source to the list.
zh_CN: 将新的来源添加到列表。

en: Edit the selected source.
zh_CN: 编辑选定的来源。

en: Delete the selected source from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选定的来源。

en: Enter a search expression
zh_CN: 请输入查找词句

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Switch the text orientation to Right-to-Left.
zh_CN: 将文本方向切换为从右到左。

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Switch the text orientation to Left-to-Right.
zh_CN: 将文本方向切换为从左到右。

en: The current value is not a valid OSM ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_CN: 目前的数值不是有效的 OSM ID。请输入大于 0 的整数值

en: false: the property is explicitly switched off
zh_CN: 假：属性已明确关闭

en: false: the property ''{0}'' is explicitly switched off
zh_CN: 假：属性“{0}”已明确关闭

en: true: the property is explicitly switched on
zh_CN: 真：属性已明确打开

en: true: the property ''{0}'' is explicitly switched on
zh_CN: 真：属性“{0}”已明确打开

en: partial: different selected objects have different values, do not change
zh_CN: 部分：不同选定的对象有不同的数值，不更改

en: partial: different selected objects have different values for ''{0}'', do not change
zh_CN: 部分：不同选定的对象的“{0}”有不同的数值，不更改

en: unset: do not set this property on the selected objects
zh_CN: 取消设定：不要在选定的对象上设定这个属性

en: unset: do not set the property ''{0}'' on the selected objects
zh_CN: 取消设定：不要在选定的对象上设定属性“{0}”

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Right click = copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 右键 = 复制到剪贴板

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的属性“{0}”。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 long 的必要属性“{0}”有不合法的数值。得到“{1}”。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long (>=0). Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 long (>=0) 的必要属性“{0}”有不合法的数值。得到“{1}”。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}'' of type double. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 boolean 的属性“{0}”有不合法的数值。得到“{1}”。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type boolean. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 boolean 的必要属性“{0}”有不合法的数值。得到“{1}”。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type OsmPrimitiveType. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 OsmPrimitiveType 的必要属性“{0}”有不合法的数值。得到“{1}”。

en: Way with external ID ''{0}'' includes missing node with external ID ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 外部 ID“{0}”的路径包含了缺失的外部 ID“{1}”的节点。

en: Deleted node {0} is part of way {1}
zh_CN: 删除的节点 {0} 是路径 {1} 的一部分

en: Way {0} with {1} nodes is incomplete because at least one node was missing in the loaded data.
zh_CN: 带有{1}节点的路径{0}是不完整的，因为在加载的数据中缺少了至少一个节点。

en: Relation with external id ''{0}'' refers to a missing primitive with external id ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 外部 id“{0}”的关系包含了缺失的外部 id“{1}”的原型。

en: Deleted member {0} is used by relation {1}
zh_CN: 删除的成员 {0} 正由关系 {1} 使用

en: Prepare OSM data...
zh_CN: 准备 OSM 数据...

en: Parsing OSM data...
zh_CN: 正在分析 OSM 数据...

en: Preparing data set...
zh_CN: 正在准备数据集合...

en: Post-processing data set...
zh_CN: 后期处理数据集…

en: Rendering data set...
zh_CN: 正在渲染数据集...

en: Missing required attribute ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的属性“{0}”。

en: Illegal long value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性“{0}” long 数值非法。得到“{1}”。

en: Unsupported version: {0}
zh_CN: 不支持的版本：{0}

en: Missing mandatory attributes on element ''bounds''. Got minlon=''{0}'',minlat=''{1}'',maxlon=''{2}'',maxlat=''{3}'', origin=''{4}''.
zh_CN: 元素“边界”上缺少必要属性。得到minlon=''{0}'',minlat=''{1}'',maxlon=''{2}'',maxlat=''{3}'', origin=''{4}''。

en: Illegal object with ID=0.
zh_CN: 不合法的对象，id=0

en: Illegal value for attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}. Got {1}.
zh_CN: OSM 原型 ID {0} 的属性“version”值非法。得到 {1}。

en: Missing attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}.
zh_CN: OSM 原型 ID {0} 缺少属性“version”。

en: Normalizing value of attribute ''version'' of element {0} to {2}, API version is ''{3}''. Got {1}.
zh_CN: 正在正规化元素 {0} 的属性“version”为 {2}，API 版本为"{3}"。得到 {1}。

en: Unknown or unsupported API version. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 不明或不支持的 API 版本。得到 {0}。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset'' on new object {1}. Got {0}. Resetting to 0.
zh_CN: 新对象 {1} 的属性“changeset”值非法。得到 {0}。重设为 0。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset''. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 属性“changeset”有不合法的数值。得到“{0}”。

en: Missing key or value attribute in tag.
zh_CN: 标签中缺少设定键或数值属性。

en: Illegal value for attributes ''lat'', ''lon'' on node with ID {0}. Got ''{1}'', ''{2}''.
zh_CN: ID{0}上的属性“lat”，“lon”含有非法值。得到“{1}”，“{2}”

en: Deleted way {0} contains nodes
zh_CN: 删除的路径 {0} 包含节点

en: Deleted relation {0} contains members
zh_CN: 删除的关系 {0} 包含成员

en: Missing attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}.
zh_CN: 关系 {0} 的成员缺少属性 "ref"。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}. Got {1}
zh_CN: 关系 {0} 的成员属性 "ref"值非法。得到 {1}

en: Incomplete <member> specification with ref=0
zh_CN: 不完整的 <member> 规格，ref=0

en: Missing attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}.
zh_CN: 关系 {1} 的成员 {0} 缺少属性“type”。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}. Got {2}.
zh_CN: 关系 {1} 的成员 {0} 属性“type”值非法。得到 {2}。

en: Downloading points {0} to {1}...
zh_CN: 正在下载点 {0} 到 {1}...

en: Contacting OSM Server...
zh_CN: 正在连接 OSM 服务器...

en: Failed to open input stream for resource ''{0}''
zh_CN: 打开资源“{0}”的输入串流失败

en: Failed to open file with extension ''{2}'' and namepart ''{3}'' in zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 打开扩展名为"{2}"的文件中名为"{3}"的压缩文件"{0}"失败。异常如下:{1}

en: Cache update for {0}
zh_CN: {0}缓存更新

en: The requested URL {0} was not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的URL {0}

en: Failed to rename file {0} to {1}.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 {0} 为 {1}。

en: Failed to load {0}, use cached file and retry next time: {1}
zh_CN: 无法加载 {0}，使用缓存的文件，并在下一次重试：{1}

en: Illegal value of attribute ''{0}'' of element ''{1}'' in server capabilities. Got ''{2}''
zh_CN: 服务器功能中元素“{1}”的属性“{0}”值非法。得到“{2}”

en: Error adding certificate {0} - certificate fingerprint mismatch. Expected {1}, was {2}
zh_CN: 添加证书 {0} 时错误 - 证书指纹不匹配。期望 {1}，得到 {2}

en: Failed to parse date ''{0}'' replied by server.
zh_CN: 解析服务器返回的日期“{0}”失败。

en: Unexpected format of error header for conflict in changeset update. Got ''{0}''
zh_CN: 修改集冲突的错误头中有意外的格式。得到“{0}”

en: Illegal longitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”有不合法的经度数值，得到 {1}

en: Illegal latitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”有不合法的纬度数值，得到 {1}

en: Unexpected value for ''{0}'' in changeset query url, got {1}
zh_CN: 修改集查询 url 中有意外的数值“{0}”，得到 {1}

en: Cannot create a changeset query including both the query parameters ''uid'' and ''display_name''
zh_CN: 不能同时使用查询参数“uid”和“display_name”建立修改集查询

en: Unsupported parameter ''{0}'' in changeset query string
zh_CN: 在修改集查询字串中有不支持的参数“{0}”

en: Unexpected format for port number in preference ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 首选项"{0}"中意外的端口号格式"{1}"。

en: The proxy will not be used.
zh_CN: 将不使用代理服务器。

en: Illegal port number in preference ''{0}''. Got {1}.
zh_CN: 首选项“{0}”中有无效的端口号。得到“{1}”。

en: Unexpected value for preference ''{0}'' found. Got ''{1}''. Will use no proxy.
zh_CN: 首选项“{0}”中发现意外值“{1}”。将不使用代理。

en: Unexpected parameters for HTTP proxy. Got host ''{0}'' and port ''{1}''.
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器意外参数：主机"{0}"，端口"{1}"。

en: Unexpected parameters for SOCKS proxy. Got host ''{0}'' and port ''{1}''.
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理服务器意外参数：主机"{0}"，端口"{1}"。

en: Connection to proxy ''{0}'' for URI ''{1}'' failed. Exception was: {2}
zh_CN: 与位于"{1}"的代理服务器"{0}"连接失败。异常为：{2}

en: The JVM is not configured to lookup proxies from the system settings. The property ''java.net.useSystemProxies'' was missing at startup time.  Will not use a proxy.
zh_CN: JVM 未配置为从系统设置中查找代理。启动时“java.net.useSystemProxies”属性丢失。将不使用代理服务器。

en: Parsing response from server...
zh_CN: 正在分析服务器的回应...

en: Postprocessing uploaded data...
zh_CN: 正在后期处理上载的数据......

en: Unexpected XML element with name ''{0}''
zh_CN: XML 元素意外名称“{0}”

en: Relation/non-geometry feature without properties found: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到属性的关系/非几何特征：{0}

en: Relation/non-geometry feature without type found: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到属性的关系/非几何特征：{0}

en: Unknown json object found {0}
zh_CN: 发现未知的json对象 {0}

en: Geometry of feature {0} is null
zh_CN: 要素 {0} 的几何形状为空

en: Downloading OSM data...
zh_CN: 正在下载 OSM 数据...

en: {0} element does not have valid latitude and/or longitude.
zh_CN: {0} 元素没有有效的纬度和/或经度。

en: Parse error: invalid document structure for GPX document.
zh_CN: 分析错误：GPX 文件有无效的文件结构

en: (at line {0}, column {1})
zh_CN: (在第 {0} 行，第 {1} 列)

en: The file was created by "{0}".
zh_CN: 该文件是由"{0}"创建的。

en: Unknown mode {0}.
zh_CN: 未知模式 {0}。

en: get number of unread messages
zh_CN: 获取未读消息数

en: Message notifier
zh_CN: 消息通知

en: Fetching a package of nodes from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从“{0}”取回节点包

en: Fetching a package of ways from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从“{0}”取回路径包

en: Fetching a package of relations from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从“{0}”取回关系包

en: Downloading {0} object from ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} objects from ''{1}''
zh_CN[0]: 从“{1}”下载 {0} 个对象

en: Server replied with response code 404, retrying with an individual request for each object.
zh_CN: 服务器响应代码 404，以每个对象一次要求的方式重新尝试。

en: Fetching node with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从“{1}”合并 id {0} 的节点

en: Fetching way with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从“{1}”合并 id {0} 的路径

en: Fetching relation with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从“{1}”合并 id {0} 的关系

en: Server replied with response code 404 for id {0}. Skipping.
zh_CN: 服务器对 id {0} 响应代码 404。正在跳过。

en: Null pointer exception, possibly some missing tags.
zh_CN: 空指针异常，可能遗漏某些标签。

en: {0} not available (offline mode)
zh_CN: {0} 暂时不可用(离线模式)

en: JOSM website
zh_CN: JOSM 网站

en: Cache updates
zh_CN: 缓存更新

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Unable to initialize OSM API.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 OSM API。

en: This version of JOSM is incompatible with the configured server.
zh_CN: 这个版本的 JOSM 与设定的服务器。

en: It supports protocol version 0.6, while the server says it supports {0} to {1}.
zh_CN: 它支持协议版本 0.6，但服务器说它支持 {0} 到 {1} 版。

en: Unexpected format of ID replied by the server. Got ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 服务器返回意外的 id 格式，得到“{0}”。

en: Unexpected format of new version of modified primitive ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 已修改原型“{0}”的新版本有意外的格式。得到“{1}”。

en: Unexpected format of new version of deleted primitive ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 已删除基元 “{0}” 的新版本的格式意外。得到 “{1}” 。

en: Creating changeset...
zh_CN: 正在建立修改集...

en: Successfully opened changeset {0}
zh_CN: 成功打开修改集 {0}

en: Changeset ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 期望修改集 ID > 0 。得到 {0}。

en: Updating changeset...
zh_CN: 正在更新修改集...

en: Updating changeset {0}...
zh_CN: 正在更新修改集 {0}...

en: Closing changeset...
zh_CN: 正在关闭修改集...

en: Changeset must be closed in order to add a comment
zh_CN: 必须关闭变更集才能添加注释

en: Preparing upload request...
zh_CN: 正在准备上传要求...

en: Waiting 10 seconds ...
zh_CN: 等待 10 秒...

en: Starting retry {0} of {1} in {2} seconds ...
zh_CN: {2} 秒内开始重试 {1} 次中的第 {0} 次 ...

en: OK - trying again.
zh_CN: 好的-再试一次。

en: Starting retry {0} of {1}.
zh_CN: 开始重试 {1} 次中的第 {0} 次。

en: Current changeset is null. Cannot upload data.
zh_CN: 目前的修改集为空。不能上传数据。

en: ID of current changeset > 0 required. Current ID is {0}.
zh_CN: 目前的修改集 ID 必须大于 0。目前的 ID 是 {0}。

en: Open changeset expected. Got closed changeset with id {0}.
zh_CN: 需要开放的修改集。却发现 id {0} 的关闭修改集。

en: Note upload failed
zh_CN: 注记上传失败

en: Error parsing note response from server
zh_CN: 解析服务器返回的注记响应失败

en: The server replied an error with code {0}.
zh_CN: 服务器返回错误，代码 {0}。

en: (Code={0})
zh_CN: (代码={0})

en: Prolog of OsmChange document already written. Please write only once.
zh_CN: OsmChange 文件的序言已写入。请只写入一次。

en: Prolog of OsmChange document not written yet. Please write first.
zh_CN: OsmChange 文件的序言尚未写入。请先写入。

en: Unsupported start element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
zh_CN: 不支持修改集内容({1},{2})处的开始元素"{0}"。正在跳过。

en: Illegal document structure. Found node, way, or relation outside of ''create'', ''modify'', or ''delete''.
zh_CN: 非法文件结构。发现节点、路径或关系的操作并非“create”、“modify”或“delete”。

en: Unsupported end element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
zh_CN: 不支持修改集内容({1},{2})处的结束元素"{0}"。正在跳过。

en: Parsing changeset content ...
zh_CN: 正在分析修改集内容...

en: Illegal boolean value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性“{0}”布尔值非法。得到“{1}”。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性“{0}”值非法。得到“{1}”。

en: Illegal numeric value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性“{0}”数字值非法。得到“{1}”。

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of XML element {1}.
zh_CN: XML 元素“{0}”缺少必要属性“{1}”。

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Aborting.
zh_CN: 在输入流中发现未定义的元素“{0}”。正在中止。

en: Parsing list of changesets...
zh_CN: 正在分析修改集列表...

en: Obtain OAuth 2.0 token for authentication?
zh_CN: 是否获取OAuth 2.0令牌进行身份验证？

en: Obtain authentication to OSM servers
zh_CN: 获得OSM服务器的身份验证

en: Failed to sign a HTTP connection with an OAuth Authentication header
zh_CN: 无法以 OAuth 验证标头签署 HTTP 连接

en: Unexpected value for preference ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 首选项"{0}"值意外。得到"{1}"。

en: Parsing OSM history data ...
zh_CN: 正在分析 OSM 历史记录数据 ...

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Skipping.
zh_CN: 在输入串流中发现未定义的元素“{0}”。正在跳过。

en: Reading was canceled
zh_CN: 读取已取消

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' on <nd> of way {1}.
zh_CN: 路径 {1} 的 <nd> 缺少必要的属性“{0}”。

en: Illegal value of attribute ''ref'' of element <nd>. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 元素 <nd> 的属性“ref”有不合法的数值。得到 {0}。

en: Line {0} column {1}:
zh_CN: 行 {0} 列 {1}：

en: Downloading referring ways ...
zh_CN: 正在下载参照路径...

en: Downloading referring relations ...
zh_CN: 正在下载参照关系...

en: Reading changesets...
zh_CN: 正在读取修改集...

en: Downloading changesets ...
zh_CN: 正在下载修改集...

en: Reading changeset {0} ...
zh_CN: 正在读取修改集 {0}...

en: Downloading changeset {0} ...
zh_CN: 正在下载修改集 {0}...

en: Downloading {0} changeset ... | Downloading {0} changesets ...
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载 {0} 个修改集...

en: Downloading content for changeset {0} ...
zh_CN: 正在下载修改集 {0} 的内容...

en: Contacting OSM Server for {0}
zh_CN: 连接 OSM 服务器查找 {0}

en: Downloading history...
zh_CN: 正在下载历史记录...

en: Contacting Server...
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器...

en: Downloading OSM notes...
zh_CN: 正在下载 OSM 注记...

en: Downloading data...
zh_CN: 正在下载数据...

en: Could not connect to the OSM server. Please check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 OSM 服务器。请检查您的网络连接。

en: Reading error text failed.
zh_CN: 读取错误文本失败。

en: XML tag <user> is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 XML 标签 <user>。

en: Missing attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''.
zh_CN: XML 标签“{1}”缺少了属性“{0}”。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''. Got {2}.
zh_CN: XML 标签“{1}”的属性“{0}”有不合法的数值。得到 {2}。

en: Reading user info ...
zh_CN: 正在读取用户信息...

en: Reading user preferences ...
zh_CN: 读取用户偏好

en: Starting to upload with one request per primitive ...
zh_CN: 正在开始以每个原型一次要求的方式上传...

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading node ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_CN: {0}% ({1}/{2})，剩下 {3}。正在上传节点“{4}”(id：{5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading way ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_CN: {0}% ({1}/{2})，剩下 {3}。正在上传路径“{4}”(id：{5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading relation ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_CN: {0}% ({1}/{2})，剩下 {3}。正在上传关系“{4}”(id：{5})

en: Starting to upload in one request ...
zh_CN: 正在开始以一次要求上传...

en: Value >0 expected for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”应为大于 0 的数值，却收到 {1}

en: Starting to upload in chunks...
zh_CN: 正在开始以区块上传...

en: ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} object... | ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} objects...
zh_CN[0]: ({0}/{1}) 正在上传 {2} 个对象...

en: Uploading data ...
zh_CN: 正在上传数据...

en: Unexpected id 0 for osm primitive found
zh_CN: 发现意外的 id 0 osm 原型

en: Failed to evaluate {0}
zh_CN: 评估失败{0}

en: Unexpected value for key ''{0}'' in preferences, got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 首选项中意外的键"{0}"值"{1}"

en: {0} bytes have been read
zh_CN: 已读入 {0} 字节

en: unspecified reason
zh_CN: 未指定的原因

en: Error playing sound
zh_CN: 播放音频时出错

en: This is after the end of the recording
zh_CN: 这已在记录的结尾之后

en: <html><body><p class="warning-body"><strong>Note:</strong> The password is stored in plain text in the JOSM preferences file on your computer. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p class="warning-body"><strong>Note:</strong> 密码明文存储在计算机上的JOSM首选项文件中。</p></body></html>

en: Save user and password (unencrypted)
zh_CN: 保存用户与密码(未加密)

en: Styles size {0} does not match layers size {1}
zh_CN: 样式大小{0}与图层大小{1}不匹配

en: Assume
zh_CN: 猜测

en: Existing values
zh_CN: 已有值

en: <delete from {0} objects>
zh_CN: <从 {0} 个对象中删除>

en: Old values of
zh_CN: 旧值

en: Add tags to selected objects
zh_CN: 将标签添加到选定的对象中

en: Add selected tags
zh_CN: 添加选中的标签

en: Add all tags
zh_CN: 添加所有的标签

en: Add checked tags to selected objects
zh_CN: 将选中的标签添加到选中的对象

en: Shift+Enter: Add all tags to selected objects
zh_CN: Shift+Enter：将所有的标签添加到选定的对象

en: Enable the checkbox to accept the value
zh_CN: 启用该复选框可接值参

en: Accept all tags from {0} for this session
zh_CN: 本次回话接受所有来自{0}的标签

en: Load data from API
zh_CN: 从 API 加载数据

en: Import data from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 导入数据

en: Open local files
zh_CN: 打开本地文件

en: Open remote files
zh_CN: 打开远程文件

en: Load imagery layers
zh_CN: 加载图片图层

en: Change the selection
zh_CN: 改变选择范围

en: Change the viewport
zh_CN: 改变视图

en: Create new objects
zh_CN: 创建新对象

en: Read protocol version
zh_CN: 读取通讯协议版本

en: Cannot start IPv4 remotecontrol server on port {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无法于端口 {0} 启动 IPv4 远程控制服务器：{1}

en: Cannot start IPv6 remotecontrol server on port {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无法于端口 {0} 启动 IPv6 远程控制服务器：{1}

en: RemoteControl::Accepting remote connections on {0}:{1}
zh_CN: 远程控制::接受远程连接 {0}：{1}

en: RemoteControl::Server {0}:{1} stopped.
zh_CN: 远程控制::服务器 {0}：{1} 已停止。

en: Remote Control has been asked to create a new node.
zh_CN: 远程控制被要求建立新的节点。

en: Coordinates:
zh_CN: 坐标：

en: There is no layer opened to add node
zh_CN: 没有用以添加节点的打开的图层

en: Remote Control has been asked to create a new way.
zh_CN: 远程控制已被要求创建一条新的路径。

en: Invalid coordinates: {0}
zh_CN: 无效的坐标：{0}

en: There is no layer opened to add way
zh_CN: 没有用以添加路径的打开的图层

en: Add way
zh_CN: 添加路径

en: Remote Control has been asked to report its supported features. This enables web sites to guess a running JOSM version
zh_CN: 远程控制已被要求报告其支持的功能。这可使网站部分获知正在运行的 JOSM 版本

en: Remote Control has been asked to load an imagery layer from the following URL:
zh_CN: 远程控制已被要求从下列 URL 加载影像图层：

en: Remote imagery
zh_CN: 远程影像

en: The following keys are mandatory, but have not been provided: {0}
zh_CN: 以下键是必须的，但其并未被提供：{0}

en: Remote Control has been asked to import data from the following URL:
zh_CN: 远程控制被要求自下列 URL 输入数据：

en: Remote Control has been asked to load data from the API.
zh_CN: 远程控制被要求自 API 下载数据。

en: You clicked on a JOSM remotecontrol link that would apply tags onto selected objects.
    Since no objects have been selected before this click, no tags were added.
    Select one or more objects and click the link again.
zh_CN: 您单击了将标记应用于选定对象的 JOSM 远程控制链接。
    由于在此单击之前未选择任何对象，因此未添加任何标记。
    选择一个或多个对象，然后再次单击该链接。

en: You clicked on a JOSM remotecontrol link that would apply tags onto objects.
    Unfortunately that link seems to be broken.
    Technical explanation: the URL query parameter ''select='' or ''search='' has an invalid value.
    Ask someone at the origin of the clicked link to fix this.
zh_CN: 您单击了将标记应用于对象的 JOSM 远程控制链接。
    不幸的是，这种联系似乎被打破了。
    技术说明：URL 查询参数"select="或"search="的值无效。
    请点击链接的来源处的某处来解决此问题。

en: The latitudes must be between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 纬度必须介于 {0} 和 {1} 之间

en: The longitudes must be between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 经度必须介于 {0} 和 {1} 之间

en: The minima must be less than the maxima
zh_CN: 最小值必须小于最大值

en: Remote Control has been asked to load the following data:
zh_CN: 远程控制已被要求加载下列数据：

en: Loading data
zh_CN: 加载数据

en: Remote Control has been asked to load objects (specified by their id) from the API.
zh_CN: 远程控制已被要求从 API 加载对象(由他们的 ID 指定)。

en: No valid object identifier has been provided
zh_CN: 未提供有效的对象标识符

en: Remote Control has been asked to open a local file.
zh_CN: 远程控制已被要求打开一个本地文件。

en: Do you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 您是否要允许此动作？

en: Yes, always
zh_CN: 是，总是

en: Yes, once
zh_CN: 是的，一次

en: Confirm Remote Control action
zh_CN: 确认远程控制动作

en: Remote Control has been asked to report its protocol version. This enables web sites to detect a running JOSM.
zh_CN: 远程控制被要求报告通讯协议版本。这会让网站能检测执行中的 JOSM。

en: local file
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Layer contains unsaved data - save to file.
zh_CN: 图层包含未保存的数据 - 保存到文件。

en: Layer does not contain unsaved data.
zh_CN: 图层不包含未保存的数据。

en: Data:
zh_CN: 数据：

en: Link to a OSM data file on your local disk.
zh_CN: 链接到本地磁盘上的 OSM 数据文件。

en: Include OSM data in the .joz session file.
zh_CN: 将 OSM 数据包含在 .joz 会话文件。

en: Link to a GPX data file on your local disk.
zh_CN: 链接到本地磁盘上的 GPX 数据文件。

en: Include GPX data in the .joz session file.
zh_CN: 将 GPX 数据包含在 .joz 会话文件中。

en: No file association
zh_CN: 没有文件关联

en: GPX data will be included in the session file.
zh_CN: GPX 数据将包含于会话文件中。

en: OSM data will be included in the session file.
zh_CN: OSM 数据将包含于会话文件中。

en: Version ''{0}'' of meta data for geoimage layer is not supported. Expected: 0.1
zh_CN: 不支持版本“{0}”的地理照片图层元数据。预期：0.1

en: include marker layer "{0}"
zh_CN: 包括标记层“{0}”

en: Version ''{0}'' of meta data for gpx track layer is not supported. Expected: 0.1
zh_CN: 不支持版本“{0}”的 gpx 轨迹图层元数据。预期：0.1

en: Version ''{0}'' of meta data for imagery layer is not supported. Expected: 0.1
zh_CN: 不支持版本“{0}”的影像图层元数据。预期：0.1

en: Version ''{0}'' of meta data for marker layer is not supported. Expected: 0.1
zh_CN: 不支持版本“{0}”的标记图层元数据。预期：0.1

en: Version ''{0}'' of meta data for note layer is not supported. Expected: 0.1
zh_CN: 不支持版本“{0}”的注记图层元数据。预期：0.1

en: Version ''{0}'' of meta data for osm data layer is not supported. Expected: 0.1
zh_CN: 不支持版本“{0}”的 OSM 数据图层元数据。预期：0.1

en: File name expected for layer no. {0}
zh_CN: 第 {0} 图层的预期文件名

en: Session file (*.jos, *.joz)
zh_CN: 会话文件(*.jos, *.joz)

en: Unsupported scheme ''{0}'' in URI ''{1}''.
zh_CN: URI “{1}”中有不支持的格式“{0}”。

en: Unexpected root element ''{0}'' in session file
zh_CN: 会话文件中意外的根元素“{0}”

en: Version ''{0}'' of session file is not supported. Expected: 0.1
zh_CN: 不支持版本“{0}”的会话文件。期望：0.1

en: missing mandatory attribute ''index'' for element ''layer''
zh_CN: 元素“layer”缺少必需的属性“index”

en: unexpected format of attribute ''index'' for element ''layer''
zh_CN: 元素“layer”属性“index”有意外的格式

en: attribute ''index'' ({0}) for element ''layer'' must be unique
zh_CN: 属性“index”({0})的元素“layer”必须是唯一的

en: missing layer with index {0}
zh_CN: 索引 {0} 缺少图层

en: missing mandatory attribute ''name'' for element ''layer''
zh_CN: 元素“layer”缺少必需的属性“name”

en: missing mandatory attribute ''type'' for element ''layer''
zh_CN: 元素“layer”缺少必需的属性“type”

en: Unable to load layer
zh_CN: 无法加载图层

en: Cannot load layer of type ''{0}'' because no suitable importer was found.
zh_CN: 无法加载类型“{0}”的图层，因为没有找到合适的导入器。

en: Cannot load layer {0} because it depends on layer {1} which has been skipped.
zh_CN: 无法加载图层 {0}，因为它依赖的图层 {1} 已被跳过。

en: Error loading layer
zh_CN: 加载图层时错误

en: <html>Could not load layer {0} ''{1}''.<br>Error is:<br>{2}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法加载图层 {0}“{1}”。<br>错误为：<br>{2}</html>

en: Skip layer and continue
zh_CN: 跳过图层并继续

en: expected .jos file inside .joz archive
zh_CN: 预计包含在 .joz 归档文件内的 .jos 文件

en: Failed to create missing plugin preferences directory: {0}
zh_CN: 未能创建缺少的插件首选项目录：{0}

en: Failed to create missing plugin user data directory: {0}
zh_CN: 未能创建缺少的插件用户数据目录：{0}

en: Failed to create missing plugin cache directory: {0}
zh_CN: 未能创建缺少的插件缓存目录：{0}

en: Skip Download
zh_CN: 跳过下载

en: Download Plugin
zh_CN: 下载插件

en: JOSM version {0} required for plugin {1}.
zh_CN: JOSM 版本 {0} 需要插件 {1}。

en: Download skipped
zh_CN: 下载已跳过内容

en: Cannot download plugin ''{0}''. Its download link is not known. Skipping download.
zh_CN: 无法下载插件“{0}”。下载链接未知。正在跳过下载。

en: Cannot download plugin ''{0}''. Its download link ''{1}'' is not a valid URL. Skipping download.
zh_CN: 无法下载插件“{0}”。下载链接“{1}”不是有效的 URL。正在跳过下载。

en: Failed to create plugin directory ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法建立插件目录“{0}”

en: Downloading Plugin {0}...
zh_CN: 正在下载插件 {0}...

en: An error occurred in plugin {0}
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 发生错误

en: integrated into main program
zh_CN: 集成到主程序

en: replaced by new {0} plugin
zh_CN: 以新的 {0} 插件取代

en: no longer required
zh_CN: 不再需要

en: Plugin information
zh_CN: 插件信息

en: The following plugin is no longer necessary and has been deactivated: | The following plugins are no longer necessary and have been deactivated:
zh_CN[0]: 下列插件已不再需要，且切换为不使用：

en: <html>Loading of the plugin "{0}" was requested.<br>This plugin is no longer developed and very likely will produce errors.<br>It should be disabled.<br>Delete from preferences?</html>
zh_CN: <html>已要求加载插件“{0}”。<br>这个插件已不再开发，并且很有可能产生问题。<br>它应该被停用。<br>是否从首选项中删除？</html>

en: Plugin update
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: You updated your JOSM software.<br>To prevent problems the plugins should be updated as well.<br><br>Update plugins now?
zh_CN: 您已经更新了 JOSM 软件。<br>为了避免问题也应该更新插件。<br><br>是否立即更新？

en: Last plugin update more than {0} days ago.
zh_CN: 上次的插件更新已是 {0} 天前。

en: Skipping plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 跳过在 JOSM 升级后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已停用。

en: Skipping plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 跳过在经过更新时间间隔后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已停用。

en: Running plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is enabled.
zh_CN: 执行在 JOSM 升级后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已启用。

en: Running plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 执行在经过更新时间间隔后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已启用。

en: Unexpected value ''{0}'' for preference ''{1}''. Assuming value ''ask''.
zh_CN: 首选项“{1}”有意外的数值“{0}”。推测数值应为“ask”。

en: Click to update the activated plugins
zh_CN: 点击以更新使用中的插件

en: Skip update
zh_CN: 跳过更新

en: Click to skip updating the activated plugins
zh_CN: 点击以跳过更新使用中的插件

en: Plugin {0} requires a plugin which was not found. The missing plugin is: | Plugin {0} requires {1} plugins which were not found. The missing plugins are:
zh_CN[0]: 找不到插件 {0} 需要的 {1} 插件。缺少的插件为：

en: Download and restart
zh_CN: 下载插件并重启软件

en: Click to download missing plugin and restart JOSM | Click to download missing plugins and restart JOSM
zh_CN[0]: 点击下载缺失的插件并重启JOSM

en: Click to continue without this plugin | Click to continue without these plugins
zh_CN[0]: 点击跳过该插件

en: Plugin {0} must be run on a {1} platform.
zh_CN: 插件{0}必须在{1}平台上运行。

en: Plugin {0} requires Java version {1}. The current Java version is {2}.<br>You have to update Java in order to use this plugin.
zh_CN: {0} 插件需要Java版本  {1} 。当前的Java版本为 {2} <br>您必须更新Java才能使用此插件。

en: <html>Plugin {0} requires JOSM version {1}. The current JOSM version is {2}.<br>You have to update JOSM in order to use this plugin.</html>
zh_CN: <html>插件 {0} 需要 JOSM 版本 {1}。目前的 JOSM 版本为 {2}。<br>您必须更新 JOSM 才能使用这个插件。</html>

en: Could not load plugin {0}. Delete from preferences?
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 {0}。是否从首选项中删除？

en: loading plugin ''{0}'' (version {1})
zh_CN: 正在加载插件“{0}”(版本 {1})

en: <html>Could not load plugin {0} because the plugin<br>main class ''{1}'' was not found.<br>Delete from preferences?</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法加载插件 {0}，因为这个插件的<br>主类“{1}”未找到。<br>是否从首选项中删除？</html>

en: Loading plugins ...
zh_CN: 正在加载插件...

en: Checking plugin preconditions...
zh_CN: 正在检查插件先决条件...

en: Loading plugin ''{0}''...
zh_CN: 正在加载插件“{0}”...

en: JOSM could not find information about the following plugin: | JOSM could not find information about the following plugins:
zh_CN[0]: JOSM 找不到下列插件的相关信息：

en: The plugin is not going to be loaded. | The plugins are not going to be loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 这个插件将不会被加载。

en: Determining plugins to load...
zh_CN: 正在确定要加载的插件...

en: Removing deprecated plugins...
zh_CN: 正在删除废弃的插件...

en: Removing unmaintained plugins...
zh_CN: 正在删除停止维护的插件...

en: Updating the following plugin has failed: | Updating the following plugins has failed:
zh_CN[0]: 更新下列插件失败：

en: Please open the Preference Dialog after JOSM has started and try to update it manually. | Please open the Preference Dialog after JOSM has started and try to update them manually.
zh_CN[0]: 请在 JOSM 启动后打开首选项对话框，并尝试手动更新它们。

en: Plugin update failed
zh_CN: 插件更新失败

en: Failed to find plugin {0}
zh_CN: 找不到插件 {0}

en: Failed to download plugin information list
zh_CN: 无法下载插件信息列表

en: Disable plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件

en: Click to delete the plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以删除插件“{0}”

en: Keep plugin
zh_CN: 保留插件

en: Click to keep the plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以保留插件“{0}”

en: Failed to install plugin ''{0}'' from temporary download file ''{1}''. {2}
zh_CN: 无法从临时下载文件“{1}”中安装插件“{0}”。{2}

en: Failed to delete outdated plugin ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 无法删除过期插件“{0}”。

en: Failed to install already downloaded plugin ''{0}''. Skipping installation. JOSM is still going to load the old plugin version.
zh_CN: 无法安装已下载插件“{0}”。正在跳过安装。JOSM 仍然加载旧版本插件。

en: Failed to install plugin ''{0}'' from temporary download file ''{1}''. Renaming failed.
zh_CN: 无法从临时下载文件“{1}”中安装插件“{0}”。重命名失败。

en: Update plugin
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Click to update the plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以升级插件“{0}”

en: Click to disable the plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以停用插件“{0}”

en: An unexpected exception occurred that may have come from the ''{0}'' plugin.
zh_CN: 发生意想不到的异常，可能来自插件“{0}”。

en: According to the information within the plugin, the author is {0}.
zh_CN: 根据此插件的信息，作者是 {0}。

en: Try updating to the newest version of this plugin before reporting a bug.
zh_CN: 在回复程序错误前，请先尝试将插件升级到最新版本。

en: The plugin has been removed from the configuration. Please restart JOSM to unload the plugin.
zh_CN: 该插件已从配置中删除。请重新启动 JOSM 以卸载插件。

en: no description available
zh_CN: 没有描述可用

en: Do not ask again and remember my decision (go to Preferences->Plugins to change it later)
zh_CN: 不要再询问，并记住我的决定(稍后可至 首选项->插件 中更改)

en: Invalid jar file ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无效的 jar 文件“{0}”

en: The plugin file ''{0}'' does not include a Manifest.
zh_CN: 插件文件“{0}”没有包含 Manifest。

en: Invalid URL ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_CN: 插件 {1} 中的无效 URL“{0}”

en: Invalid plugin description ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_CN: 无效的插件 {1} 描述“{0}”

en: Invalid plugin main version ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_CN: 插件 {1} 主版本“{0}”无效

en: Missing plugin main version in plugin {0}
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 主版本缺失

en: Invalid Java version ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_CN: 插件{1}中的 Java 版本"{0}"无效

en: More info...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: <b>Plugin provided by an external source:</b> {0}
zh_CN: <b>插件由外部来源提供：</b> {0}

en: Failed to create plugin information from manifest for plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法从插件“{0}”的 manifest 建立插件信息

en: Illegal entry in plugin list.
zh_CN: 插件列表中有无效的项目。

en: Reading local plugin information..
zh_CN: 正在读取本地插件信息..

en: Processing plugin site cache files...
zh_CN: 正在处理插件网站缓存文件...

en: Processing file ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在处理文件“{0}”

en: Failed to scan file ''{0}'' for plugin information. Skipping.
zh_CN: 文件"{0}"扫描插件信息失败，正在跳过。

en: Processing plugin files...
zh_CN: 正在处理插件文件...

en: Download plugin list...
zh_CN: 下载插件列表...

en: Downloading plugin list from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从“{0}”下载插件列表

en: Unsuccessful HTTP request
zh_CN: HTTP请求失败

en: Plugin list download error
zh_CN: 插件列表下载错误

en: JOSM failed to download plugin list:
zh_CN: JOSM 无法下载插件列表：

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

en: Failed to create plugin directory ''{0}''. Cannot cache plugin list from plugin site ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 创建插件目录"{0}"失败。无法从插件网站"{1}"缓存插件列表。

en: Writing plugin list to local cache ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在将插件列表写入本地缓存“{0}”

en: Parsing plugin list from site ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在分析网站“{0}”的插件列表

en: Failed to parse plugin list document from site ''{0}''. Skipping site. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 无法解析网站“{0}”的插件列表文件。正在跳过网站。异常为：{1}

en: Processing plugin list from site ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在处理网站“{0}”的插件列表

en: <html>Failed to initialize communication with the OSM server {0}.<br>Check the server URL in your preferences and your internet connection.
zh_CN: <html>初始化与 OSM 服务器 {0} 通信失败。<br>检查您首选项中的服务器 URL 和您的互联网连接。

en: <html>Failed to authenticate at the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>You are using OAuth to authenticate but currently there is no<br>OAuth Access Token configured.<br>Please open the Preferences Dialog and generate or enter an Access Token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法验证 OSM 服务器“{0}”。<br>您正在使用 OAuth 验证，但目前尚未设定<br>OAuth 访问令牌。<br>请打开首选项对话框，并产生或输入访问令牌。</html>

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by way {1}.<br>Please load the way, remove the reference to the node, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by ways {1}.<br>Please load the ways, remove the reference to the node, and upload again.
zh_CN[0]: 删除<strong>节点 {0} 失败</strong>。它仍然被路径 {1} 参照。<br>请加载路径，删除节点的参照，并重新上传。

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relation {1}.<br>Please load the relation, remove the reference to the node, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relations {1}.<br>Please load the relations, remove the reference to the node, and upload again.
zh_CN[0]: 删除<strong>节点 {0} 失败</strong>。它仍然被关系 {1} 参照。<br>请加载关系，删除节点的参照，并重新上传。

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to upload <strong>way {0}</strong>. It refers to deleted node {1}.<br>Please load the node, remove the reference in the way, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to upload <strong>way {0}</strong>. It refers to deleted nodes {1}.<br>Please load the nodes, remove the reference in the way, and upload again.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>未能</strong>上传<strong>方式{0}</strong>。它指的是已删除的节点{1}。<br>请加载节点，删除途中的引用，然后重新上传。

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>way {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relation {1}.<br>Please load the relation, remove the reference to the way, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>way {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relations {1}.<br>Please load the relations, remove the reference to the way, and upload again.
zh_CN[0]: 删除<strong>路径 {0} 失败</strong>。它仍然被关系 {1} 参照。<br>请加载关系，删除路径的参照，并重新上传。

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to upload <strong>relation {0}</strong>. it refers to deleted node {1}.<br>Please load the node, remove the reference in the relation, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to upload <strong>relation {0}</strong>. it refers to deleted nodes {1}.<br>Please load the nodes, remove the reference in the relation, and upload again.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>未能</strong>上传<strong>方式{0}</strong>。它指的是已删除的节点{1}。<br>请加载节点，删除途中的引用，然后重新上传。

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to upload <strong>relation {0}</strong>. It refers to deleted way {1}.<br>Please load the way, remove the reference in the relation, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to upload <strong>relation {0}</strong>. It refers to deleted ways {1}.<br>Please load the ways, remove the reference in the relation, and upload again.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>未能</strong>上传<strong>关系{0}</strong>。它指的是已删除的方式{1}。<br>请加载该方式，删除关系中的引用，然后重新上传。

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>relation {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relation {1}.<br>Please load the relation, remove the reference to the relation, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>relation {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relations {1}.<br>Please load the relations, remove the reference to the relation, and upload again.
zh_CN[0]: 删除<strong>关系 {0} 失败</strong>。它仍然被关系 {1} 参照。<br>请加载关系，删除关系的参照，并重新上传。

en: <html>Uploading to the server <strong>failed</strong> because your current<br>dataset violates a precondition.<br>The error message is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>上传至服务器<strong>失败</strong>，因为您目前的<br>数据集合违反了先决条件。<br>错误信息为：<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>Authentication at the OSM server with the username ''{0}'' failed.<br>Please check the username and the password in the JOSM preferences.</html>
zh_CN: <html>在 OSM 服务器以用户名“{0}”验证失败。<br>请检查在 JOSM 首选项中的用户名和密码。</html>

en: <html>Authentication at the OSM server with the OAuth token ''{0}'' failed.<br>Please launch the preferences dialog and retrieve another OAuth token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>在 OSM 服务器以 OAuth 访问令牌“{0}”验证失败。<br>请执行首选项对话框并取回另一个 OAuth 访问令牌。</html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server failed.<br>The server reported the following error:<br>''{0}''</html>
zh_CN: <html>OSM 服务器验证失败。<br>服务器回复了下列错误：<br>“{0}”</html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server failed.<br></html>
zh_CN: <html>OSM 服务器授权失败。<br></html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server with the OAuth token ''{0}'' failed.<br>The token is not authorised to access the protected resource<br>''{1}''.<br>Please launch the preferences dialog and retrieve another OAuth token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>在 OSM 服务器以 OAuth 访问令牌“{0}”验证失败。<br>这个令牌未获授权访问受保护的资源<br>“{1}”。<br>请执行首选项对话框，并取回另一个 OAuth 访问令牌。</html>

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}'' timed out. Please retry later.</html>
zh_CN: <html>与 OSM 服务器“{0}”连接超时。请稍后再试。</html>

en: no error message available
zh_CN: 没有错误信息

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}''failed. The server replied<br>the following error code and the following error message:<br><strong>Error code:<strong> {1}<br><strong>Error message (untranslated)</strong>: {2}</html>
zh_CN: <html>与 OSM 服务器“{0}”连接失败。服务器返回<br>下列错误代码与信息：<br><strong>错误代码：<strong> {1}<br><strong>错误信息(未翻译)：</strong> {2}</html>

en: <html>Closing of changeset <strong>{0}</strong> failed <br>because it has already been closed.
zh_CN: <html>关闭修改集 <strong>{0}</strong> 失败，<br>因为它已关闭。

en: <html>Closing of changeset <strong>{0}</strong> failed<br> because it has already been closed on {1}.
zh_CN: <html>关闭修改集 <strong>{0}</strong> 失败，<br>因为它已于 {1} 关闭。

en: <html>The server reported that it has detected a conflict.<br>Error message (untranslated):<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>服务器回复它检测到冲突。<br>错误信息：<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>The server reported that it has detected a conflict.
zh_CN: <html>服务器报告说，它已检测到冲突。

en: <html>Failed to upload to changeset <strong>{0}</strong><br>because it has already been closed on {1}.
zh_CN: <html>上传到修改集 <strong>{0}</strong> 失败，<br>因为它已于 {1} 关闭。

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''<br>for security reasons. This is most likely because you are running<br>in an applet and because you did not load your applet from ''{1}''.
zh_CN: <html>出于安全原因，打开到远程服务器<br>“{0}”<br>的连接失败。这最有可能是因为您在applet中运行，<br>且没有从“{1}”加载applet。

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''.<br>Please check your internet connection.
zh_CN: <html>打开到远程服务器<br>“{0}”<br>的连接失败。请检查您的互联网连接。

en: <html>Failed to upload data to or download data from<br>''{0}''<br>due to a problem with transferring data.<br>Details (untranslated): {1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>由于数据传输问题，无法从<br>“{0}”<br>上传或下载数据。<br>详细信息(未翻译)：{1}</html>

en: <html>Failed to download data. Its format is either unsupported, ill-formed, and/or inconsistent.<br><br>Details (untranslated): {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法下载数据。它的格式可能不支持、格式有问题和/或不一致。<br><br>详细信息(未翻译)：{0}</html>

en: <html>Failed to download data.<br><br>Details: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法下载数据。<br><br>详细信息：{0}</html>

en: <html>The OSM server<br>''{0}''<br>reported an internal server error.<br>This is most likely a temporary problem. Please try again later.
zh_CN: <html>OSM 服务器<br>“{0}”<br>报告内部服务器错误。<br>这最有可能是暂时性的问题。请稍后再试。

en: The OSM server ''{0}'' reported a bad request.<br>
zh_CN: OSM 服务器“{0}”回复了错误的请求。<br>

en: The area you tried to download is too big or your request was too large.<br>Either request a smaller area or use an export file provided by the OSM community.
zh_CN: 您尝试下载的区域太大，或是您的要求太大。<br>可以要求小一点的区域，或是使用 OSM 社区提供的输出文件。

en: The OSM server ''{0}'' does not know about an object<br>you tried to read, update, or delete. Either the respective object<br>does not exist on the server or you are using an invalid URL to access<br>it. Please carefully check the server''s address ''{0}'' for typos.
zh_CN: OSM 服务器“{0}”不知道您尝试读取、<br>更新或删除的对象。可能是各个对象不在<br>服务器上，或是您使用无效的 URL 访问<br>它。请仔细检查服务器地址“{0}”，以免打错字。

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''.<br>Host name ''{1}'' could not be resolved. <br>Please check the API URL in your preferences and your internet connection.
zh_CN: <html>打开到远程服务器<br>“{0}”<br>的连接失败。无法解析主机名“{1}”。请检查您首选项中的 API URL 和您的互联网连接。

en: <html>The server reports that an object is deleted.<br><strong>Uploading failed</strong> if you tried to update or delete this object.<br> <strong>Downloading failed</strong> if you tried to download this object.<br><br>The error message is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>服务器回复有对象已被删除。<br>如果您尝试更新或删除这个对象则会<strong>上传失败</strong>。<br>如果您尝试下载这个对象则会<strong>下载失败</strong>。<br><br>错误的信息为：<br>{0}</html>

en: latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: URL does not contain valid {0}
zh_CN: URL 不包含有效的{0}

en: longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: zoom
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: Unexpected response from HTTP server. Got {0} response without ''Location'' header. Can''t redirect. Aborting.
zh_CN: 来自 HTTP 服务器的意外响应。得到了没有“Location”头的 {0} 响应。无法重定向。正在中止。

en: Download redirected to ''{0}''
zh_CN: 下载重定向到“{0}”

en: Download redirected to different host (''{0}'' -> ''{1}''), removing authorization headers
zh_CN: 下载重定向到不同的主机 (''{0}'' -> ''{1}'')，删除授权标头

en: Too many redirects to the download URL detected. Aborting.
zh_CN: 检测到下载 URL 重定向过多。正在中止。

en: Unable to find translation for the locale {0}. Reverting to {1}.
zh_CN: 找不到地区设定 {0} 的翻译。回复为 {1}。

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 日文平假名

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 日文片假名

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音

en: Rōmaji
zh_CN: 日语罗马字

en: Fatal: failed to locate image ''{0}''. This is a serious configuration problem. JOSM will stop working.
zh_CN: 致命错误：无法定位图片“{0}”。这是严重的配置问题。JOSM 将停止工作。

en: Failed to handle zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 无法处理压缩文件“{0}”。异常为：{1}

en: Failed to access directory ''{0}'' for security reasons. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 由于安全原因，无法访问目录“{0}”。异常为：{1}

en: Cause:
zh_CN: 原因：

en: To add another layer you need to allocate at least {0,number,#}MB memory to JOSM using -Xmx{0,number,#}M option (see http://forum.openstreetmap.org/viewtopic.php?id=25677).
    Currently you have {1,number,#}MB memory allocated for JOSM
zh_CN: 要添加新图层，须通过-Xmx{0,number,#}M 命令选项(见http://forum.openstreetmap.org/viewtopic.php?id=25677)给JOSM分配{0,number,#}MB内存。
    目前分配给JOSM的内存有 {1,number,#}MB。

en: Opening URL: {0}
zh_CN: 正在打开 URL：{0}

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' requires an argument
zh_CN: {0}：选项“{1}”需要一个参数

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' does not allow an argument
zh_CN: {0}：选项“{1}”不允许参数

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' is required
zh_CN: {0}：需要选项“{1}”

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' may not appear multiple times
zh_CN: {0}：选项“{1}”可能不会出现多次

en: {0}: Error while handling option ''{1}''
zh_CN: {0}：处理选项 ”{1}“ 时出现错误

en: {0}: Invalid value {2} for option ''{1}''
zh_CN: {0}：选项"{1}"的值{2}无效

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' is ambiguous
zh_CN: {0}：选项“{1}”模糊不清

en: {0}: unrecognized option ''{1}''
zh_CN: {0}：无法识别的选项"{1}"

en: URL does not contain {0}/{1}/{2}
zh_CN: URL 不包含{0}/{1}/{2}

en: You must update Java to Java {0} or later in order to run this version of JOSM
zh_CN: 您必须将 Java 升级到 Java {0} 或更高版本，才能运行此版本的 JOSM

en: Please use a 64 bit version of Java -- this will avoid out of memory errors
zh_CN: 请使用 64 位版本的 Java -- 这将避免出现内存不足错误

en: Missing JVM Arguments:<br>{0}
zh_CN: 缺少 JVM 参数：<br>{0}

en: JOSM may work improperly
zh_CN: JOSM可能工作不正常

en: JOSM will be unable to work properly and will exit
zh_CN: JOSM 将无法正常工作，并将退出

en: reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: Silent shortcut conflict: ''{0}'' moved by ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh_CN: 静默快捷键冲突：“{0}”被“{1}”移动到“{2}”。

en: {0} completed in {1}
zh_CN: {0} 已完成{1}

en: Obtained {0} Tag2Link rule from {1} | Obtained {0} Tag2Link rules from {1}
zh_CN[0]: 从 {1} 获取了 {0} Tag2Link规则

en: Search on {0}
zh_CN: 在 {0} 上搜索

en: View image
zh_CN: 查看影像

en: View Wikipedia article
zh_CN: 查看维基百科文章

en: View Wikidata item
zh_CN: 查看维基数据条目

en: View image on Wikimedia Commons
zh_CN: 在维基共享资源上查看图片

en: View category on Wikimedia Commons
zh_CN: 在维基共享资源上查看类别

en: Unknown territory id: {0}
zh_CN: 未知地区id：{0}

en: Failed to parse external taginfo data at {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 解析外部标签信息数据失败于{0}: {1}

en: There was {0} tag found in the buffer, it is suspicious! | There were {0} tags found in the buffer, it is suspicious!
zh_CN[0]: 在剪贴板找到 {0} 标签，可疑！

en: Key is too long (max {0} characters):
zh_CN: 键太长(最长为 {0} 个字符)：

en: Suspicious characters in key:
zh_CN: 键中有可疑字符：

en: Value is too long (max {0} characters):
zh_CN: 值太长(最长为 {0} 个字符)：

en: Unable to delete file {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 {0}

en: Unable to create directory {0}
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 {0}

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: h
zh_CN: 时

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: Failed to load XML schema.
zh_CN: 无法加载 XML 架构。

en: Error in search expression on position {0} - right side of or(|) expression must return set of primitives
zh_CN: 搜索表达式在位置 {0} 上有错误 - 右侧或(|)表达式必须返回一组原型

en: Error in search expression on position {0} - left side of or(|) expression must return set of primitives
zh_CN: 搜索表达式在位置 {0} 上有错误 - 左侧或(|)表达式必须返回一组原型

en: Error in search expression on position {0} - not(-) cannot be used in this context
zh_CN: 搜索表达式在位置 {0} 上有错误 - 在这种情况下不能使用非(-)

en: Error in search expression on position {0} - expression must return different then current primitive
zh_CN: 搜索表达式在位置 {0} 上有错误 - 表达式必须返回与当前原型所不同

en: Unexpected token ({0}) on position {1}
zh_CN: 异常的位于 {1} 的标记({0})

en: Unexpected token on position {0}. Expected {1}, found {2}
zh_CN: 异常的位于 {0} 的标记。预期 {1}，发现 {2}

en: Error while parsing search expression on position {0}
zh_CN: 解析搜索表达式时在位置 {0} 上发生错误

en: Unexpected char on {0}. Expected {1} found {2}
zh_CN: 意外的字符 {0}。预期 {1} 发现 {2}

en: Expected search expression
zh_CN: 预期搜索表达式

en: You requested too many nodes (limit is 50,000). Either request a smaller area, or use planet.osm
zh_CN: 您要求了太多的节点(限制为 50,000)。请使用更小的区域，或改用 planet.osm

en: Database offline for maintenance
zh_CN: 数据库离线维护中

en: You have downloaded too much data. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 您已经下载了太多的数据。请稍后再试。

en: The maximum bbox size is 0.25, and your request was too large. Either request a smaller area, or use planet.osm
zh_CN: 最大的限定边框大小为 0.25，而您的要求太大了。请使用更小的区域，或改用 planet.osm

en: JOSM-Trac login at josm.openstreetmap.de
zh_CN: JOSM-Trac 登录于 josm.openstreetmap.de

en: could not get audio input stream from input URL
zh_CN: 无法从输入的 URL 取得音频输入串流

en: Audio Device Unavailable
zh_CN: 音频装置无法使用

en: You must make your edits public to upload new data
zh_CN: 您必须将自己的编辑设为公开，才能上传新的数据

en: town
zh_CN: 乡镇

[ctx: landuse]
en: forest
zh_CN: 森林

[ctx: landuse]
en: meadow
zh_CN: 草甸

[ctx: landuse]
en: farmland
zh_CN: 农田

[ctx: landuse]
en: farmyard
zh_CN: 农家庭院

[ctx: landuse]
en: cemetery
zh_CN: 公墓

[ctx: landuse]
en: residential
zh_CN: 住宅

[ctx: landuse]
en: greenfield
zh_CN: 未开发土地

[ctx: landuse]
en: village_green
zh_CN: 村镇公用绿地

[ctx: landuse]
en: quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

[ctx: landuse]
en: allotments
zh_CN: 市民农场

[ctx: landuse]
en: vineyard
zh_CN: 葡萄园

[ctx: natural]
en: scrub
zh_CN: 灌木

[ctx: natural]
en: wood
zh_CN: 树林

[ctx: natural]
en: grassland
zh_CN: 草原

[ctx: natural]
en: wetland
zh_CN: 湿地

[ctx: natural]
en: heath
zh_CN: 欧石楠荒原

[ctx: amenity]
en: fire_station
zh_CN: 消防队

[ctx: leisure]
en: park
zh_CN: 公园

[ctx: leisure]
en: track
zh_CN: 跑道

[ctx: building]
en: industrial
zh_CN: 工业

[ctx: Relation type]
en: associatedStreet
zh_CN: 关联的街道

[ctx: Relation type]
en: boundary
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: Relation type]
en: bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁

[ctx: Relation type]
en: destination_sign
zh_CN: 终点指示牌

[ctx: Relation type]
en: enforcement
zh_CN: 违章检查

[ctx: Relation type]
en: multipolygon
zh_CN: 复合多边形

[ctx: Relation type]
en: network
zh_CN: 路网

[ctx: Relation type]
en: public_transport
zh_CN: 公共交通

[ctx: Relation type]
en: restriction
zh_CN: 限制

[ctx: Relation type]
en: route
zh_CN: 路线

[ctx: Relation type]
en: route_master
zh_CN: 线路主线

[ctx: Relation type]
en: superroute
zh_CN: 超级线路

[ctx: Relation type]
en: site
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: Relation type]
en: street
zh_CN: 街道

[ctx: Relation type]
en: tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道

[ctx: Relation type]
en: waterway
zh_CN: 水路

[ctx: Place type]
en: city
zh_CN: 市

[ctx: Place type]
en: locality
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: Place type]
en: village
zh_CN: 村

[ctx: Place type]
en: town
zh_CN: 镇

[ctx: Place type]
en: borough
zh_CN: 镇区

[ctx: Place type]
en: municipality
zh_CN: 自治市

[ctx: Place type]
en: island
zh_CN: 岛

[ctx: Place type]
en: county
zh_CN: 县

[ctx: Place type]
en: hamlet
zh_CN: 村

[ctx: Place type]
en: suburb
zh_CN: 郊区

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Abort file chooser dialog
zh_CN: 中止文件选择对话框

en: Abort file chooser dialog.
zh_CN: 中止文件选择对话框。

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 建立新的文件夹

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Enter file name:
zh_CN: 请输入文件名：

en: Enter path or folder name:
zh_CN: 输入路径或文件夹名称：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error renaming file "{0}" to "{1}"
zh_CN: 更改文件名“{0}”为“{1}”时发生错误

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: FileChooser help.
zh_CN: 文件选择器帮助。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files of type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Files of Type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Look in:
zh_CN: 寻找于：

en: Look In:
zh_CN: 寻找于：

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新增文件夹

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open selected file
zh_CN: 打开选定的文件

en: Open selected file.
zh_CN: 打开选定的文件。

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 更改文件名

en: Rename file "{0}" to
zh_CN: 将文件“{0}”的名称更改为

en: Save in:
zh_CN: 保存于：

en: Save In:
zh_CN: 保存于：

en: Save selected file.
zh_CN: 保存选定的文件。

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择范围：

en: Size
zh_CN: 容量

en: Up One Level
zh_CN: 往上一层

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update directory listing.
zh_CN: 更新目录列表。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看(V)

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: Color Name:
zh_CN: 颜色名称：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色调：

en: GTK Color Chooser
zh_CN: GTK 颜色选择器

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: You are about to create a new JOSM ticket.
zh_CN: 你将要创建一个新的JOSM票据\标签。

en: Please make sure to always use directly in JOSM <a href="wiki/Help/Action/ReportBug">Help/Report bug</a> or the button in <a href="wiki/Help/Action/About">About Dialog</a> (Shift-F1) to come here:
zh_CN: 请确保总是直接使用JOSM中的<a href="wiki/Help/Action/ReportBug">Help/ReportBug</a>或<a href="wiki/Help/Action/About">About Dialog</a>（Shift-F1）中的按钮来到这里：

en: Using this prefills the bug report with useful information for us (<a href="wiki/Help/Action/ShowStatusReport">Status Report</a>). <b>Please do not create defect tickets without status report!
zh_CN: 请不要在没有状态报告的情况下创建缺陷单！使用这个方法可以为我们的错误报告预先填充有用的信息(<a href="wiki/Help/Action/ShowStatusReport">状况报告</a>)。

en: In any case, don’t be shy :) Please let us contact you if needed (either by <a href="register">creating an account</a> or entering your e-mail address below which is normally not visible, but can be extracted in specific situations), and you will be notified about ticket progress.
zh_CN: 在任何情况下，请不要害怕 :) 如有需要，请让我们与您联系（通过 <a href="register">创建帐户</a>或在下面输入您的电子邮件地址，该地址通常不可见，但可在特定情况下提取），您将收到有关票证进度的通知。

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面铺设

en: paved
zh_CN: 有铺面的

en: unpaved
zh_CN: 没铺面的

en: asphalt
zh_CN: 沥青

en: concrete
zh_CN: 水泥

en: concrete:plates
zh_CN: 水泥：水泥板

en: concrete:lanes
zh_CN: 水泥：车辙道

en: paving_stones
zh_CN: 铺路石

en: sett
zh_CN: 密铺石

en: cobblestone
zh_CN: 圆石（模糊值）

en: unhewn_cobblestone
zh_CN: 粗糙的鹅卵石

en: grass_paver
zh_CN: 草坪砖

en: compacted
zh_CN: 压实

en: fine_gravel
zh_CN: 细砾石

en: gravel
zh_CN: 碎石

en: pebblestone
zh_CN: 鹅卵石

en: ground
zh_CN: 地面

en: mud
zh_CN: 泥沼

en: rock
zh_CN: 岩礁

en: sand
zh_CN: 沙地

en: grass
zh_CN: 草地

en: wood
zh_CN: 木头

en: metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: Smoothness
zh_CN: 平整度

en: excellent
zh_CN: 优

en: Thin Rollers: rollerblade, skateboard
zh_CN: 轻便滚轮：轮滑，滑板

en: good
zh_CN: 良

en: Thin Wheels: racing bike
zh_CN: 轻便车辆：跑车

en: intermediate
zh_CN: 中

en: Wheels: city bike, wheelchair, scooter
zh_CN: 一般车辆：城市自行车，轮椅，代步车

en: bad
zh_CN: 差

en: Robust Wheels: trekking bike, car, rickshaw
zh_CN: 加强车辆：登山自行车，汽车，人力车

en: very_bad
zh_CN: 下

en: High Clearance: light duty off-road vehicle
zh_CN: 高净空：轻型越野汽车

en: horrible
zh_CN: 劣

en: Off-Road: heavy duty off-road vehicle
zh_CN: 越野：重型越野汽车

en: very_horrible
zh_CN: 糟

en: Specialized off-road: tractor, ATV
zh_CN: 专业越野：拖拉机，ATV

en: impassable
zh_CN: 无

en: No wheeled vehicle
zh_CN: 不可通过轮式车辆

en: artificial_turf
zh_CN: 人工草皮

en: clay
zh_CN: 粘土

en: acrylic
zh_CN: 丙烯酸树脂

en: tartan
zh_CN: 塑胶

en: dirt
zh_CN: 泥地

en: Lanes
zh_CN: 车道数

en: Lanes in way direction
zh_CN: 顺向车道数

en: Lanes opposed to way direction
zh_CN: 逆向车道数

en: Max. speed (km/h)
zh_CN: 限速(km/h)

en: Max. speed in way direction
zh_CN: 顺向限速

en: Max. speed opposed to way direction
zh_CN: 逆向限速

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁

en: Tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道

en: Embankment
zh_CN: 路堤

en: Cutting
zh_CN: 路堑

en: Lane Markings
zh_CN: 车道标线

en: Incline
zh_CN: 坡度

en: Lit
zh_CN: 照明

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: 24/7
zh_CN: 从不熄灭

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: limited
zh_CN: 有限

en: disused
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Oneway
zh_CN: 单行道

en: Width (meters)
zh_CN: 宽度(米)

en: Bus bay
zh_CN: 港湾式公交站

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: both
zh_CN: 双向

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Sidewalk
zh_CN: 人行道

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: no
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: separate
zh_CN: 分离的

en: Max. weight (tonnes)
zh_CN: 限重(吨)

en: Max. axleload (tonnes)
zh_CN: 限轴重(吨)

en: Max. height (meters)
zh_CN: 限高(米)

en: Max. width (meters)
zh_CN: 限宽(米)

en: Max. length (meters)
zh_CN: 限长(米)

en: Placement
zh_CN: 置位

en: left_of:1
zh_CN: 第 1 车道左侧

en: left_of:2
zh_CN: 第 2 车道左侧

en: left_of:3
zh_CN: 第 3 车道左侧

en: left_of:4
zh_CN: 左侧:5

en: left_of:5
zh_CN: 左侧:5

en: middle_of:1
zh_CN: 第 1 车道中心

en: middle_of:2
zh_CN: 第 2 车道中心

en: middle_of:3
zh_CN: 第 3 车道中心

en: middle_of:4
zh_CN: 中间:4

en: middle_of:5
zh_CN: 中间:5

en: right_of:1
zh_CN: 第 1 车道右侧

en: right_of:2
zh_CN: 第 2 车道右侧

en: right_of:3
zh_CN: 第 3 车道右侧

en: right_of:4
zh_CN: 右侧:4

en: right_of:5
zh_CN: 右侧:5

en: transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Placement in way direction
zh_CN: 顺向置位

en: Placement opposed to way direction
zh_CN: 逆向置位

en: Shoulder
zh_CN: 路肩

en: both
zh_CN: 双向

en: Service type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: yard
zh_CN: 站线

en: siding
zh_CN: 侧线

en: spur
zh_CN: 专用线

en: crossover
zh_CN: 渡线

en: Electrified
zh_CN: 电气化

[ctx: electrified]
en: contact_line
zh_CN: 接触网

[ctx: electrified]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: electrified]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: electrified]
en: rail
zh_CN: 第三轨

en: Voltage in Volts (V)
zh_CN: 电压 (V)

en: Frequency in Hertz (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率(Hz)

en: Gauge (mm)
zh_CN: 轨距(mm)

en: Non-motorized traffic:
zh_CN: 非机动交通：

en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

en: Motor vehicle traffic:
zh_CN: 机动车辆交通：

en: Motor vehicles
zh_CN: 机动车

en: destination
zh_CN: 仅目的地

en: delivery
zh_CN: 送交

en: permissive
zh_CN: 有限

en: permit
zh_CN: 许可

en: private
zh_CN: 私人

en: agricultural
zh_CN: 农业

en: forestry
zh_CN: 林业

en: Motorcar
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Motorcycle
zh_CN: 摩托车

en: Moped
zh_CN: 轻便摩托车

en: Mofa
zh_CN: 助力自行车

en: Cross by bicycle
zh_CN: 以自行车穿越

en: Cross on horseback
zh_CN: 骑马穿越

en: Height (meters)
zh_CN: 高度(米)

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: winding_posters
zh_CN: 缠绕式海报

en: screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: trivision_blades
zh_CN: 旋转三棱柱

en: revolving
zh_CN: 旋转式

en: digital_messages
zh_CN: 数字化信息

en: digital_prices
zh_CN: 数字化价格

en: Luminous
zh_CN: 发光

en: Minimum age
zh_CN: 最低年龄

en: Maximum age
zh_CN: 最大年龄

en: Reference
zh_CN: 编号

en: Operator
zh_CN: 经营者

en: Service Times
zh_CN: 服务时间

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Wheelchairs
zh_CN: 轮椅

en: designated
zh_CN: 指定

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Color (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_CN: 颜色(HTML名称或十六进制代码)

[ctx: color]
en: black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: color]
en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: color]
en: brown
zh_CN: 棕

[ctx: color]
en: gray
zh_CN: 灰

[ctx: color]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: color]
en: orange
zh_CN: 橙

[ctx: color]
en: purple
zh_CN: 紫

[ctx: color]
en: red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: color]
en: silver
zh_CN: 银

[ctx: color]
en: white
zh_CN: 白

[ctx: color]
en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Cuisine
zh_CN: 烹调风格

en: african
zh_CN: 非洲

en: american
zh_CN: 美式

en: arab
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: argentinian
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: asian
zh_CN: 亚式

en: bagel
zh_CN: 百吉圈（硬面包）

en: balkan
zh_CN: 巴尔干

en: barbecue
zh_CN: 烧烤(BBQ)

en: bavarian
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

en: beef_bowl
zh_CN: 日式牛肉饭

en: brazilian
zh_CN: 巴西

en: burger
zh_CN: 汉堡

en: cake
zh_CN: 蛋糕

en: caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比海

en: chicken
zh_CN: 鸡肉

en: chinese
zh_CN: 中式

en: coffee_shop
zh_CN: 咖啡馆

en: crepe
zh_CN: 可丽饼

en: curry
zh_CN: 咖喱菜

en: danish
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: donut
zh_CN: 甜甜圈

en: ethiopian
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: fish_and_chips
zh_CN: 鱼和薯条

en: french
zh_CN: 法式

en: friture
zh_CN: 油炸食品

en: frozen_yogurt
zh_CN: 冻酸奶

en: german
zh_CN: 德式

en: georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: greek
zh_CN: 希腊式

en: heuriger
zh_CN: 奥地利酒馆

en: hot_dog
zh_CN: 热狗

en: ice_cream
zh_CN: 冰激凌

en: indian
zh_CN: 印式

en: indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼菜

en: international
zh_CN: 国际

en: italian
zh_CN: 意式

en: japanese
zh_CN: 日式

en: kebab
zh_CN: 土耳其烤肉

en: korean
zh_CN: 韩式

en: lebanese
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: malaysian
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: mediterranean
zh_CN: 地中海

en: mexican
zh_CN: 墨西哥式

en: moroccan
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: noodle
zh_CN: 面馆

en: pancake
zh_CN: 薄煎饼

en: pasta
zh_CN: 意大利面食

en: persian
zh_CN: 波斯菜系

en: peruvian
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: pizza
zh_CN: 披萨

en: polish
zh_CN: 波兰

en: portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: ramen
zh_CN: 拉面

en: regional
zh_CN: 本地

en: russian
zh_CN: 俄国菜

en: sandwich
zh_CN: 三明治

en: sausage
zh_CN: 香肠

en: seafood
zh_CN: 海鲜

en: soba
zh_CN: 荞麦面

en: spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙式

en: steak_house
zh_CN: 牛排馆

en: sushi
zh_CN: 寿司

en: tex-mex
zh_CN: 美墨边境区菜系

en: tapas
zh_CN: 塔帕斯（西班牙的餐前小吃、下酒菜）

en: thai
zh_CN: 泰式

en: turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其式

en: vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南式

en: wings
zh_CN: 鸡翅

en: Internet access
zh_CN: 网络接入

en: wlan
zh_CN: 无线

en: wired
zh_CN: 有线

en: terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Internet access fee
zh_CN: 收费网络接入

en: Smoking
zh_CN: 吸烟

en: dedicated
zh_CN: 专用

en: separated
zh_CN: 隔离

en: isolated
zh_CN: 远离

en: outside
zh_CN: 室外

en: pitch
zh_CN: 场地

en: sports_centre
zh_CN: 运动中心

en: stadium
zh_CN: 体育场

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

[ctx: sport]
en: 10pin
zh_CN: 10 球

[ctx: sport]
en: 9pin
zh_CN: 9 球

[ctx: sport]
en: american_football
zh_CN: 美式足球

[ctx: sport]
en: archery
zh_CN: 射箭

[ctx: sport]
en: athletics
zh_CN: 田径

[ctx: sport]
en: australian_football
zh_CN: 澳式足球

[ctx: sport]
en: baseball
zh_CN: 棒球

[ctx: sport]
en: basketball
zh_CN: 篮球

[ctx: sport]
en: beachvolleyball
zh_CN: 沙滩排球

[ctx: sport]
en: billiards
zh_CN: 台球

[ctx: sport]
en: boules
zh_CN: 滚球

[ctx: sport]
en: bowls
zh_CN: 保龄球

[ctx: sport]
en: canadian_football
zh_CN: 加拿大橄榄球

[ctx: sport]
en: canoe
zh_CN: 独木舟

[ctx: sport]
en: chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋

[ctx: sport]
en: climbing
zh_CN: 攀岩

[ctx: sport]
en: cricket
zh_CN: 板球

[ctx: sport]
en: croquet
zh_CN: 门球

[ctx: sport]
en: curling
zh_CN: 冰壶

[ctx: sport]
en: cycling
zh_CN: 自行车

[ctx: sport]
en: dog_racing
zh_CN: 赛狗

[ctx: sport]
en: equestrian
zh_CN: 马术

[ctx: sport]
en: field_hockey
zh_CN: 曲棍球

[ctx: sport]
en: fitness
zh_CN: 健身

[ctx: sport]
en: gaelic_games
zh_CN: 盖尔赛

[ctx: sport]
en: golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫

[ctx: sport]
en: gymnastics
zh_CN: 体操

[ctx: sport]
en: handball
zh_CN: 手球

[ctx: sport]
en: horse_racing
zh_CN: 赛马

[ctx: sport]
en: ice_hockey
zh_CN: 冰球

[ctx: sport]
en: ice_skating
zh_CN: 滑冰

[ctx: sport]
en: karting
zh_CN: 卡丁车

[ctx: sport]
en: model_aerodrome
zh_CN: 航模

[ctx: sport]
en: motocross
zh_CN: 摩托车越野

[ctx: sport]
en: motor
zh_CN: 摩托车

[ctx: sport]
en: multi
zh_CN: 多种

[ctx: sport]
en: pelota
zh_CN: 回力球

[ctx: sport]
en: racquet
zh_CN: 球拍

[ctx: sport]
en: rc_car
zh_CN: 遥控模型车

[ctx: sport]
en: roller_skating
zh_CN: 轮滑

[ctx: sport]
en: rowing
zh_CN: 划船

[ctx: sport]
en: rugby_league
zh_CN: 橄榄球联盟

[ctx: sport]
en: rugby_union
zh_CN: 橄榄球联合

[ctx: sport]
en: running
zh_CN: 赛跑

[ctx: sport]
en: safety_training
zh_CN: 安全培训

[ctx: sport]
en: scuba_diving
zh_CN: 水肺潜水

[ctx: sport]
en: shooting
zh_CN: 射击

[ctx: sport]
en: skateboard
zh_CN: 滑板

[ctx: sport]
en: soccer
zh_CN: 足球

[ctx: sport]
en: surfing
zh_CN: 冲浪

[ctx: sport]
en: swimming
zh_CN: 游泳

[ctx: sport]
en: table_tennis
zh_CN: 乒乓球

[ctx: sport]
en: tennis
zh_CN: 网球

[ctx: sport]
en: volleyball
zh_CN: 排球

en: General Access
zh_CN: 一般访问权

en: customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: All vehicles
zh_CN: 所有车辆

en: Ski
zh_CN: 滑雪

en: official
zh_CN: 官方

en: Snowmobile
zh_CN: 雪上摩托车

en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

en: leashed
zh_CN: 拴绳

en: unleashed
zh_CN: 不拴绳

en: Tags which are implied and do not need to be set are `motor_vehicle=no` and `emergency=destination`.
zh_CN: 已默认且无需设置的标签包括 `motor_vehicle=no` 和 `emergency=destination`。

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Type of parking
zh_CN: 停车场类型

[ctx: parking]
en: carports
zh_CN: 简易车棚

[ctx: parking]
en: garage_boxes
zh_CN: 车库

[ctx: parking]
en: lane
zh_CN: 路面

[ctx: parking]
en: layby
zh_CN: 路旁停车处

[ctx: parking]
en: multi-storey
zh_CN: 多层

[ctx: parking]
en: rooftop
zh_CN: 楼顶

[ctx: parking]
en: sheds
zh_CN: 车棚

[ctx: parking]
en: street_side
zh_CN: 路边

[ctx: parking]
en: surface
zh_CN: 地面

[ctx: parking]
en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

en: Reference number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Time Limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: Supervised
zh_CN: 有人看管

en: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00,Sa 08:00-14:00
zh_CN: 周一-周五 09:00-18:00,周六 08:00-14:00

en: May-Sep 09:30-12:30,14:15-19:30
zh_CN: 五月-九月 09:30-12:30,14:15-19:30

en: Wikidata
zh_CN: 维基数据

en: Population
zh_CN: 人口

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编分区

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Distance (kilometers)
zh_CN: 距离（公里）

en: Ascent (m)
zh_CN: 上升(m)

en: Descent (m)
zh_CN: 下降(m)

en: Roundtrip
zh_CN: 往返

en: Symbol description
zh_CN: 符号说明

en: Genus
zh_CN: 属

en: Species
zh_CN: 种

en: Taxon
zh_CN: 类

en: Leaf type
zh_CN: 叶形

en: broadleaved
zh_CN: 阔叶

en: needleleaved
zh_CN: 针叶

en: mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: leafless
zh_CN: 无叶

en: Leaf cycle
zh_CN: 落叶周期

en: deciduous
zh_CN: 落叶

en: Plants that are leafless for a certain period during the year.
zh_CN: 在一年中的特定时期内无叶的植物。

en: evergreen
zh_CN: 常绿

en: Plants that are never entirely without green foliage.
zh_CN: 植物不会完全没有绿色的树叶。

en: semi_deciduous
zh_CN: 半落叶

en: Plants that lose their foliage for a very short period, when old leaves fall off and new foliage growth is starting.
zh_CN: 植物只在很短时间内没有叶子，老叶脱落时新叶开始生长。

en: semi_evergreen
zh_CN: 半常绿

en: Plants that lose most, but not all, of their foliage for a fraction of the year.
zh_CN: 植物在较短时间内脱光了几乎所有树叶，只保留部分。

en: Habitat with evergreen and deciduous vegetation.
zh_CN: 有常绿和落叶植物的生境。

en: bahai
zh_CN: 巴海大同教

en: buddhist
zh_CN: 佛教

en: caodaism
zh_CN: 高台教

en: christian
zh_CN: 基督教系

en: confucian
zh_CN: 儒教

en: hindu
zh_CN: 印度教

en: jain
zh_CN: 耆那教

en: jewish
zh_CN: 犹太教

en: muslim
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教

en: shinto
zh_CN: 神道教

en: sikh
zh_CN: 锡克教

en: spiritualist
zh_CN: 巫术

en: taoist
zh_CN: 道教

en: tenrikyo
zh_CN: 天理教

en: unitarian_universalist
zh_CN: 普救一位神教

en: zoroastrian
zh_CN: 祆教

en: Denomination
zh_CN: 教派

en: anglican
zh_CN: 英国国教

en: baptist
zh_CN: 浸信会

en: catholic
zh_CN: 天主教

en: church_of_scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰教会

en: conservative
zh_CN: 保守派

en: evangelical
zh_CN: 福音派

en: greek_catholic
zh_CN: 希腊天主教

en: greek_orthodox
zh_CN: 希腊正教会

en: ibadi
zh_CN: 艾巴德派

en: iglesia_ni_cristo
zh_CN: 基督堂教会

en: jehovahs_witness
zh_CN: 耶和华见证

en: lutheran
zh_CN: 路德派

en: mahayana
zh_CN: 大乘

en: methodist
zh_CN: 卫理公会教

en: mormon
zh_CN: 摩门教

en: new_apostolic
zh_CN: 新的

en: nondenominational
zh_CN: 非宗派

en: old_catholic
zh_CN: 老天主教

en: pentecostal
zh_CN: 圣灵降临派

en: presbyterian
zh_CN: 长老派

en: protestant
zh_CN: 新教

en: quaker
zh_CN: 教友派

en: reform
zh_CN: 改革派

en: reformed
zh_CN: 改善

en: roman_catholic
zh_CN: 罗马天主教

en: romanian_orthodox
zh_CN: 天主教

en: russian_orthodox
zh_CN: 俄罗斯东正教

en: serbian_orthodox
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚东正教

en: shaivism
zh_CN: 湿婆派

en: shaktism
zh_CN: 性力派

en: shia
zh_CN: 什叶派

en: smartism
zh_CN: Smartism（师摩多派）

en: sunni
zh_CN: 逊尼派

en: tibetan
zh_CN: 藏教

en: theravada
zh_CN: 上座部

en: united
zh_CN: 联合

en: united_methodist
zh_CN: 联合卫理公会

en: vaishnavism
zh_CN: 毗湿奴

en: vajrayana
zh_CN: 密宗

[ctx: jewish]
en: conservative
zh_CN: 保守派

[ctx: jewish]
en: nondenominational
zh_CN: 非宗派

[ctx: jewish]
en: reform
zh_CN: 改革派

en: Primary voltage in Volts (V)
zh_CN: 一次侧电压 (V)

en: Secondary voltage in Volts (V)
zh_CN: 二次侧电压 (V)

en: Tertiary voltage in Volts (V)
zh_CN: 三次侧电压 (V)

en: Amount of Cables
zh_CN: 电缆数

en: Amount of circuits
zh_CN: 回路数

en: Line attachment
zh_CN: 线缆附着

[ctx: power]
en: suspension
zh_CN: 悬挂

[ctx: power]
en: anchor
zh_CN: 锚定

[ctx: power]
en: pin
zh_CN: 支柱

[ctx: power]
en: pulley
zh_CN: 滑轮

en: Line arrangement
zh_CN: 线路安排

[ctx: power]
en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: power]
en: semi_horizontal
zh_CN: 半水平

[ctx: power]
en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: power]
en: semi_vertical
zh_CN: 半垂直

[ctx: power]
en: triangular
zh_CN: 三角形的

[ctx: power]
en: delta
zh_CN: 侧三角型

[ctx: power]
en: square
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: power]
en: unarranged
zh_CN: 未安排

en: Line management
zh_CN: 线路管理

[ctx: Line management]
en: branch
zh_CN: 分支

[ctx: Line management]
en: cross
zh_CN: 交叉

[ctx: Line management]
en: split
zh_CN: 分离

[ctx: Line management]
en: straight
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: Line management]
en: termination
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: Line management]
en: transition
zh_CN: 入地转接

[ctx: Line management]
en: transpose
zh_CN: 换位

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: power]
en: outdoor
zh_CN: 室外

[ctx: power]
en: indoor
zh_CN: 室内

[ctx: power]
en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

[ctx: power]
en: platform
zh_CN: 水上平台

[ctx: power]
en: roof
zh_CN: 屋顶

[ctx: power]
en: surface
zh_CN: 地面

[ctx: power]
en: Biofuel
zh_CN: 生物燃料

[ctx: power]
en: Oil
zh_CN: 油料

[ctx: power]
en: Diesel
zh_CN: 柴油

[ctx: power]
en: Gasoline
zh_CN: 汽油

[ctx: power]
en: Biogas
zh_CN: 沼气

[ctx: power]
en: Gas
zh_CN: 燃气

[ctx: power]
en: Biomass
zh_CN: 生物质

[ctx: power]
en: Waste
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: power]
en: Coal
zh_CN: 煤

[ctx: power]
en: Nuclear
zh_CN: 核能

[ctx: power]
en: Geothermal
zh_CN: 地热

[ctx: power]
en: Hydro
zh_CN: 水力

[ctx: power]
en: Osmotic
zh_CN: 盐渗透

[ctx: power]
en: Tidal
zh_CN: 潮汐

[ctx: power]
en: Wave
zh_CN: 波浪

[ctx: power]
en: Solar
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: power]
en: Wind
zh_CN: 风力

en: Start date
zh_CN: 启用日期

en: Plant generator type
zh_CN: 电厂发电机类型

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output forms of energy:
zh_CN: 能量输出形式：

en: Biogas
zh_CN: 沼气

en: Electricity
zh_CN: 电能

en: Hot Water
zh_CN: 热水

en: Hot Air
zh_CN: 热空气

en: Cold Water
zh_CN: 冷水

en: Cold Air
zh_CN: 冷空气

en: Compressed Air
zh_CN: 压缩空气

en: Steam
zh_CN: 蒸汽

en: Vacuum
zh_CN: 真空

en: Output forms of energy (optional):
zh_CN: 输出能源形式（可选）

en: Utility
zh_CN: 用途

en: chemical
zh_CN: 化学

en: gas
zh_CN: 天然气

en: heating
zh_CN: 供热

en: hydrant
zh_CN: 消防

en: oil
zh_CN: 石油

en: power
zh_CN: 电力

en: sewerage
zh_CN: 污水

en: street_lighting
zh_CN: 路灯

en: telecom
zh_CN: 通信

en: television
zh_CN: 电视

en: waste
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: water
zh_CN: 水

en: Material
zh_CN: 材质

en: plastic
zh_CN: 塑胶

en: steel
zh_CN: 钢

en: stone
zh_CN: 石头

en: Location transition
zh_CN: 位置转换

en: Power rating (kVA/MVA)
zh_CN: 主变容量(kVA/MVA)

en: Phases
zh_CN: 相数

en: Number of devices
zh_CN: 设备数量

en: Number of windings
zh_CN: 绕组数

en: Windings configuration
zh_CN: 绕组配置

[ctx: power_windings]
en: star
zh_CN: 星形（star）

[ctx: power_windings]
en: delta
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: power_windings]
en: open-delta
zh_CN: 开口三角形

[ctx: power_windings]
en: zigzag
zh_CN: 之字形

[ctx: power_windings]
en: open
zh_CN: 开口

en: Local loop type
zh_CN: 本地环路类型

en: copper
zh_CN: 铜

en: fibre
zh_CN: 光纤

en: coaxial
zh_CN: 同轴

en: Bridge name
zh_CN: 桥梁名称

en: Toll
zh_CN: 收费

en: Intermittent
zh_CN: 周期性

en: Seasonal
zh_CN: 季节性

en: In the tidal range
zh_CN: 在潮差区内

en: culvert
zh_CN: 涵洞

en: Water access rules:
zh_CN: 通航：

en: Ship
zh_CN: 船舶

en: Boat
zh_CN: 小船

en: Motorboat
zh_CN: 汽艇

en: Canoe
zh_CN: 独木舟

en: Substance
zh_CN: 物质

en: hot_water
zh_CN: 热水

en: steam
zh_CN: 蒸汽

en: sewage
zh_CN: 污水

en: Only in case of manual actuator or manual mechanical drive:
zh_CN: 仅在手动执行机构或手动机械驱动的情况下：

en: Handle
zh_CN: 手柄

[ctx: handle]
en: wheel
zh_CN: 轮子

[ctx: handle]
en: cross
zh_CN: 交叉

[ctx: handle]
en: lever
zh_CN: 拉杆

[ctx: handle]
en: crank
zh_CN: 曲柄

[ctx: handle]
en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: handle]
en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: Direction to close
zh_CN: 关闭方向

en: clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: anti_clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: Pump mechanism
zh_CN: 泵机构

en: gear
zh_CN: 齿轮泵

en: screw
zh_CN: 螺杆泵

en: progressive_cavity
zh_CN: 单螺杆泵

en: diaphragm
zh_CN: 隔膜泵

en: peristaltic
zh_CN: 蠕动泵

en: rope
zh_CN: 绳索泵

en: rotary_vane
zh_CN: 旋转叶片泵

en: piston
zh_CN: 活塞泵

en: centrifugal
zh_CN: 离心泵

en: axial_flow
zh_CN: 轴流泵

en: eductor_jet
zh_CN: 喷射泵

en: ram
zh_CN: 水锤泵

en: siphon
zh_CN: 虹吸泵

en: pulser
zh_CN: 脉冲泵

en: airlift
zh_CN: 气力提升泵

en: Mechanical coupling
zh_CN: 机械耦合

en: direct
zh_CN: 直驱

en: reducer
zh_CN: 减速器

en: gearbox
zh_CN: 变速箱

en: nodding_donkey
zh_CN: 游梁式抽油机

en: belt
zh_CN: 皮带

en: Mechanical driver
zh_CN: 机械驱动器

en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: electric_motor
zh_CN: 电动机

en: combustion_engine
zh_CN: 内燃机

en: reciprocating_solenoid
zh_CN: 往复螺线管

en: cylinder
zh_CN: 气缸

en: turbine
zh_CN: 涡轮机

en: Support
zh_CN: 支撑

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: pole
zh_CN: 杆

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: wall_mounted
zh_CN: 墙上

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: billboard
zh_CN: 展板

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: ground
zh_CN: 地面

en: Car brand
zh_CN: 汽车品牌

en: Motorcycle brand
zh_CN: 摩托车品牌

en: route segment
zh_CN: 路线区段

en: approach segment
zh_CN: 接近段

en: connection segment
zh_CN: 连接段

en: infrastructure
zh_CN: 基础设施

en: natural
zh_CN: 自然

en: guidepost
zh_CN: 路标

en: forward segment
zh_CN: 顺向区段

en: backward segment
zh_CN: 逆向区段

en: start endpoint
zh_CN: 起始端点

en: stop endpoint
zh_CN: 停止端点

en: start and stop endpoint
zh_CN: 起始和停止端点

en: From (initial stop)
zh_CN: 从(起点站)

en: To (terminal stop)
zh_CN: 至(终点站)

en: Via (intermediate stops)
zh_CN: 经(中间站)

en: Network
zh_CN: 路网

en: Reservation
zh_CN: 预定

en: required
zh_CN: 需要

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Duration (M, MM, HH:MM, or HH:MM:SS)
zh_CN: 持续时间  (M, MM, HH:MM, 或 HH:MM:SS)

en: Interval (M, MM, HH:MM, or HH:MM:SS)
zh_CN: 时隔 (M, MM, HH:MM, 或 HH:MM:SS)

en: Climbing styles:
zh_CN: 攀岩方式

en: Boulders
zh_CN: 巨石

en: Sport climbing
zh_CN: 攀岩运动

en: Top rope (approach at the route top + letting the rope down)
zh_CN: 顶绳（到达路线顶部+放下绳索）

en: Traditional climbing (no fixed anchors)
zh_CN: 传统攀岩（无固定锚）

en: Multi-pitch climbing
zh_CN: 多场所攀岩

en: Ice climbing
zh_CN: 攀冰

en: Mixed climbing
zh_CN: 混合攀岩

en: Deep Water Soloing
zh_CN: 深水单人攀岩

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Rock/ice quality
zh_CN: 岩石/冰面质量

en: fragile
zh_CN: 脆

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Rock type
zh_CN: 岩石种类

en: limestone
zh_CN: 石灰石

en: sandstone
zh_CN: 砂岩

en: granite
zh_CN: 花岗岩

en: basalt
zh_CN: 玄武岩

en: Summit/route log/register
zh_CN: 高峰/路线日志/登记

en: Climbing routes indoor
zh_CN: 室内攀岩路线

en: Climbing routes outdoor
zh_CN: 室外攀岩路线

en: Official web site (e.g. operator)
zh_CN: 官方网站（如经营者）

en: Unofficial web site
zh_CN: 非官方网站

en: Sa-Su 08:00-20:00
zh_CN: 周六-周日 08:00-20:00

en: Communication type:
zh_CN: 通信类型：

en: Mobile phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电广播

en: Microwave
zh_CN: 微波

en: GSM-R
zh_CN: GSM-R(铁路通信)

en: Markings
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: yes
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: surface
zh_CN: 表面

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: lines
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: lines:paired
zh_CN: 行:配对

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: dashes
zh_CN: 短划线

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: dots
zh_CN: 点状线

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra
zh_CN: 斑马线

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra:double
zh_CN: 双列斑马线

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra:paired
zh_CN: 成对的斑马线

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra:bicolour
zh_CN: 双色交替斑马线

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: ladder
zh_CN: 阶梯状

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: ladder:skewed
zh_CN: 斜角阶梯状

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: ladder:paired
zh_CN: 成对的阶梯状

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: pictograms
zh_CN: 象形图

en: Gender of students
zh_CN: 学生性别

en: male
zh_CN: 男

en: female
zh_CN: 女

en: Trail marking
zh_CN: 路径标记

en: poles
zh_CN: 杆

en: cairns
zh_CN: 石堆标记

en: symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Streets
zh_CN: 街道

en: Motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路(Motorway)

[ctx: highway]
en: motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路

en: Street has no reference
zh_CN: 街道无编号

en: Street has no name
zh_CN: 未命名道路

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Destination reference
zh_CN: 目的地编号

en: Motorway Link
zh_CN: 高速公路连络线

[ctx: highway]
en: motorway_link
zh_CN: 高速公路匝道

en: Junction reference
zh_CN: 岔口编号

en: Trunk
zh_CN: 干线道路(Trunk)

[ctx: highway]
en: trunk
zh_CN: 干线道路

en: Motorroad
zh_CN: 汽车专用

en: Divided highway
zh_CN: 双向分离

en: Trunk Link
zh_CN: 干线道路连接线

[ctx: highway]
en: trunk_link
zh_CN: 干线道路连接路

en: Primary
zh_CN: 一级道路(Primary)

[ctx: highway]
en: primary
zh_CN: 一级道路

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 狭窄

en: Overhead trolley wires
zh_CN: 架空电车线路

en: Primary Link
zh_CN: 一级道路连络线

[ctx: highway]
en: primary_link
zh_CN: 一级道路连接线

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 二级道路(Secondary)

[ctx: highway]
en: secondary
zh_CN: 二级道路

en: Secondary Link
zh_CN: 二级道路连络线

[ctx: highway]
en: secondary_link
zh_CN: 二级道路连接线

en: Tertiary
zh_CN: 三级道路(Tertiary)

[ctx: highway]
en: tertiary
zh_CN: 三级道路

en: Tertiary Link
zh_CN: 三级道路连络线

[ctx: highway]
en: tertiary_link
zh_CN: 三级道路连接线

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类道路(Unclassified)

[ctx: highway]
en: unclassified
zh_CN: 未分级道路

en: Passing Places
zh_CN: 让车区

en: Residential
zh_CN: 居住区道路(Residential)

[ctx: highway]
en: residential
zh_CN: 居住区道路

en: Oneway for bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车单行道

en: Bicycle Road
zh_CN: 自行车道路

en: Highway type
zh_CN: 公路类型

[ctx: Highway]
en: residential
zh_CN: 居住

[ctx: Highway]
en: service
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: Highway]
en: unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

[ctx: Highway]
en: path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: Highway]
en: cycleway
zh_CN: 自行车路

en: Vehicle access
zh_CN: 车辆通行

en: Living Street
zh_CN: 生活街道

[ctx: highway]
en: living_street
zh_CN: 生活街道

en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 徒步区

[ctx: highway]
en: pedestrian
zh_CN: 步行街

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Busway
zh_CN: 公共汽车专用道

[ctx: highway]
en: busway
zh_CN: 公共汽车专用道

en: Embedded rails
zh_CN: 嵌入式轨道

en: abandoned
zh_CN: 遗迹

en: construction
zh_CN: 在建

en: light_rail
zh_CN: 轻轨

en: narrow_gauge
zh_CN: 窄轨

en: rail
zh_CN: 轨道

en: tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务道路(Service)

[ctx: highway]
en: service
zh_CN: 服务道路

en: Service way type
zh_CN: 服务道路类型

en: alley
zh_CN: 巷/弄

en: driveway
zh_CN: 车道

en: parking_aisle
zh_CN: 停车场通道

en: drive-through
zh_CN: 免下车

en: emergency_access
zh_CN: 应急通道

en: Parking Aisle
zh_CN: 停车场通道

en: Escape
zh_CN: 避险车道

[ctx: highway]
en: escape
zh_CN: 避险车道

en: Emergency lane beside long descending slopes for trucks and other vehicles to stop safely after brake failure.
zh_CN: 公路连续下坡路段位于行车道外侧的紧急车道，供货车制动失效时驶入避险自救。

en: Raceway
zh_CN: 赛道

[ctx: highway]
en: raceway
zh_CN: 赛道

en: Road (Unknown Type)
zh_CN: 道路(不明的类型)

[ctx: highway]
en: road
zh_CN: 道路

en: Construction
zh_CN: 在建道路

[ctx: highway]
en: construction
zh_CN: 在建

[ctx: Highway]
en: Motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路(Motorway)

[ctx: Highway]
en: Motorway Link
zh_CN: 高速公路连络线

[ctx: Highway]
en: Trunk
zh_CN: 干线道路(Trunk)

[ctx: Highway]
en: Trunk Link
zh_CN: 干线道路连接路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Primary Link
zh_CN: 一级道路连络线

[ctx: Highway]
en: Secondary
zh_CN: 二级道路(Secondary)

[ctx: Highway]
en: Secondary Link
zh_CN: 二级道路连络接线

[ctx: Highway]
en: Tertiary
zh_CN: 三级道路(Tertiary)

[ctx: Highway]
en: Tertiary Link
zh_CN: 三级道路连络线

[ctx: Highway]
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类道路(Unclassified)

[ctx: Highway]
en: Residential
zh_CN: 居住区道路(Residential)

[ctx: Highway]
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务道路(Service)

[ctx: Highway]
en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 步行区

[ctx: Highway]
en: Bus Guideway
zh_CN: 公交车导轨

[ctx: Highway]
en: Bus Rapid Transit
zh_CN: 快速公交（BRT）

[ctx: Highway]
en: Escape
zh_CN: 避险车道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Raceway
zh_CN: 赛道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Track
zh_CN: 路辙

[ctx: Highway]
en: Path
zh_CN: 小径

[ctx: Highway]
en: Dedicated Bridleway
zh_CN: 专用马道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Dedicated Cycleway
zh_CN: 专用自行车道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Dedicated Footway
zh_CN: 专用步道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Steps
zh_CN: 阶梯

en: Junction
zh_CN: 交叉点

en: roundabout
zh_CN: 环岛

en: jughandle
zh_CN: 壶柄式匝道

en: Road Restrictions
zh_CN: 道路限制

en: No exit (cul-de-sac)
zh_CN: 没有出口(死路)

en: Winter road
zh_CN: 冬季道路

en: Ice road
zh_CN: 结冰路段

en: Max. speed Heavy Goods Vehicles (km/h)
zh_CN: 重型货车限速(km/h)

en: Signposted advisory max. speed (km/h)
zh_CN: 路标上建议的最高速度 (km/h)

en: Min. speed (km/h)
zh_CN: 最低速度(km/h)

en: Overtaking
zh_CN: 超车

[ctx: overtaking]
en: yes
zh_CN: 可

[ctx: overtaking]
en: both
zh_CN: 双向

[ctx: overtaking]
en: forward
zh_CN: 向前

[ctx: overtaking]
en: backward
zh_CN: 向后

[ctx: overtaking]
en: no
zh_CN: 不可

en: Access Restrictions
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Some road types already imply some access restrictions which should not be set again.
zh_CN: 某些道路类型已隐含一些访问限制，不应再设置。

en: Transport mode restrictions
zh_CN: 交通模式限制

en: use_sidepath
zh_CN: 使用侧道

en: Vehicles per type
zh_CN: 各种类型的车辆

en: Bicycle street
zh_CN: 非机动车道

en: Carriage
zh_CN: 马车

en: Light Commercial Vehicles (goods)
zh_CN: 轻型商用车（载货）

en: Heavy Goods Vehicles (hgv)
zh_CN: 重型货车(hgv)

en: B-double road train
zh_CN: B型双节公路列车

en: Agricultural Vehicles (with restrictions e.g. max. 25 km/h)
zh_CN: 农用车辆（有限制，例如最高25km/h）

en: 4WD only
zh_CN: 仅限四轮驱动

en: Golf cart
zh_CN: 高尔夫球车

en: Vehicles per use
zh_CN: 各种用途的车辆

en: Emergency vehicles
zh_CN: 紧急车辆

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残疾人车辆

en: High-occupancy vehicles (hov)
zh_CN: 大容量车(hov)

en: Public Service Vehicles (psv)
zh_CN: 公共汽车(psv)

en: Public Transportation Bus
zh_CN: 公交车

en: Taxi
zh_CN: 出租车

en: Tourist buses
zh_CN: 旅游巴士

en: Hazmat
zh_CN: 危险品

en: Roundabout
zh_CN: 环岛

[ctx: Highway]
en: motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路

[ctx: Highway]
en: motorway_link
zh_CN: 高速公路匝道

[ctx: Highway]
en: trunk
zh_CN: 快速道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: trunk_link
zh_CN: 干线道路连接路

[ctx: Highway]
en: primary
zh_CN: 一级道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: primary_link
zh_CN: 一级道路连接线

[ctx: Highway]
en: secondary
zh_CN: 二级道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: tertiary
zh_CN: 三级道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: living_street
zh_CN: 生活街道

[ctx: Highway]
en: bus_guideway
zh_CN: 导向公交

[ctx: Highway]
en: construction
zh_CN: 在建

en: Similar but different tags:
zh_CN: 相似但不同的标签：

en: Circular junction
zh_CN: 环形路口

en: Ford
zh_CN: 浅滩

en: stepping_stones
zh_CN: 垫脚石

en: Traffic Hazard
zh_CN: 交通危险

en: Hazard
zh_CN: 危害

[ctx: hazard]
en: animal_crossing
zh_CN: 动物穿越

[ctx: hazard]
en: bump
zh_CN: 道路隆起

[ctx: hazard]
en: children
zh_CN: 儿童

[ctx: hazard]
en: curve
zh_CN: 急弯 (curve)

[ctx: hazard]
en: curves
zh_CN: 连续急弯 (curves)

[ctx: hazard]
en: cyclists
zh_CN: 骑行者

[ctx: hazard]
en: dangerous_junction
zh_CN: 危险路口

[ctx: hazard]
en: dip
zh_CN: 道路凹陷

[ctx: hazard]
en: falling_rocks
zh_CN: 落石

[ctx: hazard]
en: frost_heave
zh_CN: 道路冻胀

[ctx: hazard]
en: horse_riders
zh_CN: 骑马者

[ctx: hazard]
en: ice
zh_CN: 道路结冰

[ctx: hazard]
en: landslide
zh_CN: 塌方

[ctx: hazard]
en: loose_gravel
zh_CN: 松散的砾石

[ctx: hazard]
en: low_flying_aircraft
zh_CN: 低飞的航空器

[ctx: hazard]
en: pedestrians
zh_CN: 机动车与行人共用道路

[ctx: hazard]
en: queues_likely
zh_CN: 时常排队堵塞

[ctx: hazard]
en: school_zone
zh_CN: 学校区域

[ctx: hazard]
en: side_winds
zh_CN: 侧风

[ctx: hazard]
en: slippery
zh_CN: 路面湿滑

[ctx: hazard]
en: turn
zh_CN: 急转弯 (turn)

[ctx: hazard]
en: turns
zh_CN: 连续反转急弯 (turns)

en: Ways
zh_CN: 路径

en: Track
zh_CN: 路辙

en: Tracktype
zh_CN: 路辙类型

en: grade1
zh_CN: 第一级

en: Solid: Usually a paved or sealed surface
zh_CN: 坚实：通常是铺好的或密封的表面

en: grade2
zh_CN: 第二级

en: Solid but unpaved: Usually an unpaved track with surface of gravel
zh_CN: 坚实但未铺装：通常是一条未铺装的路径，表面为砾石

en: grade3
zh_CN: 第三级

en: Mostly Solid: Even mixture of hard and soft materials. Almost always an unpaved track
zh_CN: 较坚实：硬材料和软材料的均匀混合物。几乎总是一条未铺装的路径

en: grade4
zh_CN: 第四级

en: Mostly Soft: Almost always an unpaved track prominently with soil/sand/grass, but with some hard or compacted materials mixed in
zh_CN: 较软：几乎是一条未铺砌的路径，明显有土/沙/草，但混合了一些硬的或压实的材料

en: grade5
zh_CN: 第五级

en: Soft: Almost always an unimproved track lacking hard materials, same as surrounding soil
zh_CN: 软：几乎总是一条未经改善的路径，缺少坚硬的材料，与周围的土壤一样

[ctx: highway]
en: track
zh_CN: 车辙

en: MTB Scale
zh_CN: MTB 比例

en: Path
zh_CN: 小径

[ctx: highway]
en: path
zh_CN: 小径

en: SAC Scale
zh_CN: SAC 比例

en: T1 - hiking trail
zh_CN: T1 - 步道

en: Trail well cleared. Area flat or slightly sloped, no fall hazard
zh_CN: 步道清理的很好。地面平坦或略有倾斜，没有摔伤的危险

en: T2 - mountain hiking trail
zh_CN: T2 - 登山步道

en: Trail with continuous line and balanced ascent. Terrain partially steep, fall hazard possible
zh_CN: 线路连续、上坡均衡的步道。部分地势陡峭，有摔伤的危险

en: T3 - difficult, exposed hiking trail
zh_CN: T3 - 艰难、裸露步道

en: exposed sites may be secured with ropes or chains, possible need to use hands for balance. Partly exposed sites with fall hazard, scree, pathless jagged rocks
zh_CN: 裸露区域有绳子或链条，可能需要用手保持平衡。部分裸露区域有摔伤、落石的危险，或为无路的乱石区

en: T4 - difficult, exposed, steep alpine trail
zh_CN: T4 - 艰难、裸露、陡峭的高山步道

en: sometimes need for hand use to get ahead. Terrain quite exposed, precarious grassy acclivities, jagged rocks, facile snow-free glaciers
zh_CN: 有时需手脚并用前行，地形相当暴露，有不安全的草坡、摇摇欲坠的裸岩和无积雪的浅薄冰川

en: T5 - difficult alpine trail with climbing
zh_CN: T5 - 艰难的攀登高山步道

en: single plainly climbing up to second grade. Exposed, demanding terrain, jagged rocks, few dangerous glacier and snow
zh_CN: 单一的岩壁，地形陡峭、暴露、有裸岩和少量危险的冰川及积雪

en: T6 - hazardous alpine trail with climbing
zh_CN: T6 - 危险的攀登高山步道

en: climbing up to second grade. Often very exposed, precarious jagged rocks, glacier with danger to slip and fall
zh_CN: 连续的岩壁，地形非常暴露，有摇摇欲坠的裸岩和易滑落的冰川。

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见状态

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: excellent
zh_CN: 优

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: good
zh_CN: 良

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: intermediate
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: bad
zh_CN: 差

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: horrible
zh_CN: 劣

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: Segregated
zh_CN: 存在分隔

en: Informal
zh_CN: 非正式

en: Dedicated Bridleway
zh_CN: 专用马道

[ctx: highway]
en: bridleway
zh_CN: 辔道

en: Depending on the country, several access tags are implied and do not need to be set.
zh_CN: 根据国家/地区的不同，已经隐含了多个访问标签，无需再设置。

en: Globally, `horse=designated` and `motor_vehicle=no` are implied.
zh_CN: 通常，`horse=designated` 隐含了 `motor_vehicle=no`。

en: Cycle Lane/Track
zh_CN: 自行车道/车径

en: Cycleway
zh_CN: 自行车路

[ctx: cycleway]
en: lane
zh_CN: 车道

[ctx: cycleway]
en: track
zh_CN: 车辙

[ctx: cycleway]
en: opposite_lane
zh_CN: 相连且逆向

[ctx: cycleway]
en: opposite_track
zh_CN: 分隔且逆向

[ctx: cycleway]
en: opposite
zh_CN: 逆向

[ctx: cycleway]
en: share_busway
zh_CN: 与公交车共用

[ctx: cycleway]
en: shared_lane
zh_CN: 共用车道

[ctx: cycleway]
en: separate
zh_CN: 存在分隔

en: Cycleway left
zh_CN: 左侧自行车道

en: Cycleway right
zh_CN: 右侧自行车道

en: Oneway (bicycle)
zh_CN: 单行道(自行车)

en: Edit Highway Attributes:
zh_CN: 编辑公路属性：

en: Highway
zh_CN: 公路

[ctx: Highway]
en: secondary_link
zh_CN: 二级道路连接线

[ctx: Highway]
en: tertiary_link
zh_CN: 三级道路连接线

en: Dedicated Cycleway
zh_CN: 专用自行车道

[ctx: highway]
en: cycleway
zh_CN: 自行车路

en: Globally, `bicycle=designated` is implied.
zh_CN: 在全球范围内，" bicycle=designate " 是隐含的。

en: Pedestrians
zh_CN: 行人

en: Segregated Foot- and Cycleway
zh_CN: 分离的步道与自行车道

en: Combined Foot- and Cycleway
zh_CN: 合并的步道与自行车道

en: Dedicated Footway
zh_CN: 专用步道

[ctx: highway]
en: footway
zh_CN: 步行道

en: Marked footpath in a parking lot
zh_CN: 停车场内有标志的人行道

[ctx: footway]
en: crossing
zh_CN: 路口

en: A pedestrian crossing
zh_CN: 人行横道

[ctx: footway]
en: sidewalk
zh_CN: 人行道

en: A footway alongside a street
zh_CN: 沿着街道的人行道

[ctx: footway]
en: link
zh_CN: 连接

en: Footway sections that do not exist but are necessary for routing
zh_CN: 不存在但路径规划需要的人行道路段

[ctx: footway]
en: traffic_island
zh_CN: 行人安全岛

en: Footway sections inside a crossing island
zh_CN: 安全岛内的人行道部分

[ctx: footway]
en: alley
zh_CN: 巷/弄

en: Access for back entrances and/or emergency access
zh_CN: 后门通道和/或紧急通道

en: Globally, `foot=designated` is implied.
zh_CN: 在全球范围内，"foot=designated "是隐含的。

en: Steps
zh_CN: 楼梯

[ctx: highway]
en: steps
zh_CN: 台阶

en: Storeys
zh_CN: 楼层

en: Amount of Steps
zh_CN: 阶梯数

en: Ramp
zh_CN: 坡道

en: Stroller ramp
zh_CN: 推车坡道

en: Bicycle ramp
zh_CN: 自行车坡道

en: Wheelchair ramp
zh_CN: 轮椅坡道

en: Luggage ramp
zh_CN: 行李坡道

en: Handrail
zh_CN: 扶手

en: Left handrail
zh_CN: 左扶手

en: Center handrail
zh_CN: 中扶手

en: Right handrail
zh_CN: 右扶手

en: Escalator
zh_CN: 自动扶梯

en: forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: reversible
zh_CN: 可变方向

en: Waypoints
zh_CN: 路点

en: Motorway Junction
zh_CN: 高速公路出口

[ctx: highway]
en: motorway_junction
zh_CN: 高速公路路口

en: Junction has no name
zh_CN: 未命名出口

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Junction has no reference
zh_CN: 出口无编号

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务区

[ctx: highway]
en: services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Toilets
zh_CN: 厕所

en: Rest Area
zh_CN: 停车区

[ctx: highway]
en: rest_area
zh_CN: 休息区

en: Drinking Water
zh_CN: 饮水机

en: Traffic Signal
zh_CN: 信号灯

[ctx: highway]
en: traffic_signals
zh_CN: 信号灯

en: Optional crossing attributes:
zh_CN: 可选路口属性：

en: Pedestrian crossing type
zh_CN: 人行横道类型

en: uncontrolled
zh_CN: 无信号灯

en: traffic_signals
zh_CN: 信号灯

en: unmarked
zh_CN: 未画标记

en: Crossing type name (UK)
zh_CN: 人行横道类型名称(英国)

en: zebra
zh_CN: 斑马线

en: pelican
zh_CN: 按钮式行人过街信号灯

en: toucan
zh_CN: 行人/自行车两用信号灯

en: puffin
zh_CN: 按钮式行人过街信号灯，信号设于过街前一侧

en: pegasus
zh_CN: 马匹过街信号灯

en: tiger
zh_CN: 可供骑行中自行车（无需下车）通过的横道线

en: Kerb
zh_CN: 路缘石

[ctx: kerb]
en: no
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: kerb]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Crossing attendant
zh_CN: 有人陪同穿越

en: With island
zh_CN: 有交通岛

en: In case of crossing traffic signals:
zh_CN: 如果是人行横道信号灯：

en: Button operated
zh_CN: 按钮控制

en: Sound signals
zh_CN: 声音信号

en: Optional values for specific countries
zh_CN: 针对特定国家的可选值

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: N
zh_CN: 北

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: W
zh_CN: 西

en: Give Way
zh_CN: 减速让行

en: Mini-Roundabout
zh_CN: 微型环岛

[ctx: highway]
en: mini_roundabout
zh_CN: 小型环岛

en: Pedestrian Crossing
zh_CN: 人行横道

en: Tactile Paving
zh_CN: 盲道

en: incorrect
zh_CN: 不正确

en: In case of traffic signals:
zh_CN: 如遇交通信号：

en: Traffic Calming
zh_CN: 道路减速设施

en: Bump
zh_CN: 减速带

en: Hump
zh_CN: 减速丘

en: Table
zh_CN: 减速台

en: Cushion
zh_CN: 减速垫

en: Rumble strip
zh_CN: 震荡标线

en: Dip
zh_CN: 减速沟

en: Chicane
zh_CN: 曲折车行道

en: Choker
zh_CN: 路段缩窄设施

[ctx: traffic_calming]
en: Island
zh_CN: 减速岛

en: Mini bumps
zh_CN: 小型减速凸块

en: Passing Place
zh_CN: 让车处

en: Turning Circle
zh_CN: 回旋圈

en: Turning Loop
zh_CN: 回车场

en: City Limit Sign
zh_CN: 城市边界标志

en: Second Name
zh_CN: 第二名称

en: Color of background (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_CN: 背景颜色(HTML名称或16进制代码)

en: Speed Limit Sign
zh_CN: 限速标志

en: Speed Camera
zh_CN: 测速照相

en: Toll gantry
zh_CN: 收费门架

en: Traffic Mirror
zh_CN: 交通安全凸面镜

en: Highway milestone
zh_CN: 公路里程碑

[ctx: junction=yes]
en: Named Junction
zh_CN: 命名路口

en: Used in some countries for a named road junction who’s name serves for local orientation.
zh_CN: 在某些国家中，命名路口的名称作为地名使用。

en: Waste Basket/Trash Can
zh_CN: 垃圾篮/垃圾桶

en: Elevator
zh_CN: 电梯

[ctx: highway]
en: elevator
zh_CN: 电梯

en: Capacity (persons)
zh_CN: 容量（人数）

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Indoor
zh_CN: 室内

en: Freight elevator
zh_CN: 货运电梯

en: Surveillance Camera
zh_CN: 监控摄像机

en: indoor
zh_CN: 室内

en: outdoor
zh_CN: 室外

en: Grit Bin
zh_CN: 除雪沙/盐箱

en: Mountain Pass
zh_CN: 隘口

en: Elevation (meters)
zh_CN: 高程（米）：

en: Barriers
zh_CN: 障碍

en: Block
zh_CN: 拦路墩

en: Bollard
zh_CN: 车阻柱

en: Bollard type
zh_CN: 车阻柱类型

en: rising
zh_CN: 升降

en: removable
zh_CN: 可移动

en: Tags which are implied and do not need to be set are:
zh_CN: 已默认且无需设置的标签包括：

en: `access=no`, `foot=yes` and `bicycle=yes`
zh_CN: "access=no"， "foot=yes" 和 "bicycle=yes"

en: Cycle Barrier
zh_CN: 自行车护栏

en: Cattle Grid
zh_CN: 家畜栅栏

en: Bus Trap
zh_CN: 公交车专用道障碍

en: `motor_vehicle=no`, `psv=yes`, `foot=yes` and `bicycle=yes`
zh_CN: "motor_vehicle=no", "psv=yes", "foot=yes" 和"bicycle=yes"

en: Spikes
zh_CN: 长钉

en: Toll Booth
zh_CN: 收费站

en: Border Control
zh_CN: 国境管控站

en: Hedge
zh_CN: 树篱

en: Fence
zh_CN: 围栏

en: barbed_wire
zh_CN: 刺钢丝

en: bars
zh_CN: 铁条

en: chain_link
zh_CN: 铁丝网

en: electric
zh_CN: 电

en: pole
zh_CN: 杆

en: split_rail
zh_CN: 圆木篱栏

en: wire
zh_CN: 线

en: Cable barrier
zh_CN: 钢缆护栏

en: Guard Rail
zh_CN: 护栏

en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙

en: brick
zh_CN: 砖块

en: castle_wall
zh_CN: 城墙

en: dry_stone
zh_CN: 砌石

en: flood_wall
zh_CN: 防洪墙

en: noise_barrier
zh_CN: 声屏障

en: seawall
zh_CN: 防波堤

en: adobe
zh_CN: 土砖

en: glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

en: masonry
zh_CN: 砖石

en: reinforced_concrete
zh_CN: 钢筋混凝土

en: City Wall
zh_CN: 城墙

en: Retaining Wall
zh_CN: 挡土墙

en: Jersey Barrier
zh_CN: 新泽西护栏(凸形隔离栏)

en: Log
zh_CN: 原木

[ctx: Barrier]
en: Ditch
zh_CN: 沟

en: Tactile paving
zh_CN: 盲道

en: Entrance (Barrier Opening)
zh_CN: 入口(围栏缺口)

en: Gate
zh_CN: 门

en: Lift Gate
zh_CN: 升降杆

[ctx: lift_gate]
en: single
zh_CN: 单

[ctx: lift_gate]
en: double
zh_CN: 双

en: Swing Gate
zh_CN: 铁门

[ctx: swing_gate]
en: single
zh_CN: 单扇门

[ctx: swing_gate]
en: double
zh_CN: 双扇门

en: Hampshire Gate
zh_CN: 线栅

en: Bump Gate
zh_CN: 遮断闸门

en: Kissing Gate
zh_CN: 单人闸门

en: Height Restrictor
zh_CN: 限高装置

en: Chain
zh_CN: 锁链

en: Stile
zh_CN: 栅栏台阶

en: ladder
zh_CN: 梯子

en: squeezer
zh_CN: 窄口

en: stepover
zh_CN: 跨栏

en: Turnstile
zh_CN: 旋转栅门

en: Sally Port
zh_CN: 城门

en: Passageways
zh_CN: 通道

en: Tunnel name
zh_CN: 隧道名

en: Building Passage
zh_CN: 建筑物通道

en: Arcade
zh_CN: 拱廊

en: Open on left side
zh_CN: 左侧开放

en: Open on right side
zh_CN: 右侧开放

en: Colonnade
zh_CN: 棚洞

en: Avalanche Protector
zh_CN: 雪崩保护

[ctx: main group]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水路

[ctx: sub group]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水体

en: River
zh_CN: 河流

en: Lock
zh_CN: 水闸

en: Stream
zh_CN: 溪流

en: Tidal channel
zh_CN: 感潮河段

[ctx: waterway]
en: tidal_channel
zh_CN: 潮汐水道

en: Salt Water
zh_CN: 咸水

en: Canal
zh_CN: 运河

en: flooded
zh_CN: 盈满

[ctx: usage]
en: transportation
zh_CN: 交通

[ctx: usage]
en: transmission
zh_CN: 调水

[ctx: usage]
en: irrigation
zh_CN: 灌溉

[ctx: usage]
en: headrace
zh_CN: 水车引水

[ctx: usage]
en: tailrace
zh_CN: 水车排水

[ctx: usage]
en: spillway
zh_CN: 溢洪道

en: Drain
zh_CN: 排水渠

[ctx: waterway]
en: drain
zh_CN: 排水渠

en: Ditch
zh_CN: 沟

[ctx: waterway]
en: ditch
zh_CN: 沟

en: Spring
zh_CN: 泉

en: A point where groundwater naturally flows to the surface of the earth from underground.
zh_CN: 地下水自然从地下流至地表的位置。

en: Waterfall
zh_CN: 瀑布

[ctx: waterway]
en: waterfall
zh_CN: 瀑布

en: Weir
zh_CN: 堰

[ctx: waterway]
en: weir
zh_CN: 堰

en: Dam
zh_CN: 水坝

en: Levee
zh_CN: 防洪堤

en: Groyne
zh_CN: 挑流坝

en: Breakwater
zh_CN: 防波堤

en: Culvert
zh_CN: 暗渠

en: Penstock
zh_CN: 压力水管

[ctx: pipeline]
en: overground
zh_CN: 地上

[ctx: pipeline]
en: overhead
zh_CN: 架空

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: Diameter (mm)
zh_CN: 直径 (mm)

en: Pressure (bar)
zh_CN: 压力 (bar)

en: Flow rate with unit of measure
zh_CN: 带测量单位的流量

en: Basin
zh_CN: 水池

[ctx: landuse]
en: basin
zh_CN: 水池

en: retention
zh_CN: 调节池

en: infiltration
zh_CN: 入渗池

en: detention
zh_CN: 蓄洪池

en: Reservoir
zh_CN: 贮水处

en: Covered Reservoir
zh_CN: 有覆盖的贮水处

[ctx: natural]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

en: Water Body
zh_CN: 水体

en: stream
zh_CN: 溪流

en: river
zh_CN: 河

en: canal
zh_CN: 运河

en: drain
zh_CN: 渠

en: ditch
zh_CN: 沟

en: pond
zh_CN: 池塘

en: lake
zh_CN: 湖泊

en: lagoon
zh_CN: 潟湖

en: oxbow
zh_CN: 牛轭湖

en: lock
zh_CN: 水闸

en: basin
zh_CN: 水池

en: reservoir
zh_CN: 水库

en: wastewater
zh_CN: 废水池

en: aggregate
zh_CN: 多种

en: bauxite
zh_CN: 矾土

en: coal
zh_CN: 煤炭

en: dimension_stone
zh_CN: 石材

en: gold
zh_CN: 金

en: ilmenite
zh_CN: 钛铁

en: iron_ore
zh_CN: 铁

en: lead
zh_CN: 铅

en: nickel
zh_CN: 镍

en: rutile
zh_CN: 金红石

en: salt
zh_CN: 石盐

en: silver
zh_CN: 银

en: tin
zh_CN: 锡

en: zinc
zh_CN: 锌

en: zircon
zh_CN: 锆石

en: Coastline
zh_CN: 海岸线

en: Line between the sea and land (with the water on the right side of the way).
zh_CN: 在海洋与陆地之间的路径(路径右侧为海)。

en: Wetland
zh_CN: 湿地

en: Waterlogged area, either permanently or seasonally with vegetation.
zh_CN: 涝区，永久或季节性覆有植被。

en: bog
zh_CN: 酸性泥炭沼泽

en: fen
zh_CN: 碱性泥炭沼泽

en: mangrove
zh_CN: 红树林

en: marsh
zh_CN: 草本沼泽

en: reedbed
zh_CN: 芦苇荡

en: saltern
zh_CN: 盐场

en: saltmarsh
zh_CN: 盐沼

en: string_bog
zh_CN: 线状酸沼

en: swamp
zh_CN: 木本沼泽

en: tidalflat
zh_CN: 潮滩

en: wet_meadow
zh_CN: 湿草甸

en: Mud
zh_CN: 泥浆地

en: Large area covered with mud.
zh_CN: 大面积覆盖泥土的区域。

en: Beach
zh_CN: 沙滩

en: A flat area of sand, gravel or pebble next to water.
zh_CN: 靠近水的平坦区域，有沙子、砂砾或卵石。

en: swimming
zh_CN: 游泳

en: surfing
zh_CN: 冲浪

en: Nudism
zh_CN: 裸体主义

en: Bay
zh_CN: 海湾

en: An area of water mostly surrounded by land but with level connection to the ocean or a lake.
zh_CN: 水域主要由陆地包围，但与水面或湖泊相连。

en: Cape
zh_CN: 岬

en: Strait
zh_CN: 海峡

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 船运

en: Ferry Terminal
zh_CN: 渡轮端点

en: Cargo
zh_CN: 装载物

[ctx: cargo]
en: passengers
zh_CN: 乘客

[ctx: cargo]
en: vehicle
zh_CN: 车辆

[ctx: cargo]
en: bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

[ctx: cargo]
en: hgv
zh_CN: 重型货车

[ctx: cargo]
en: passengers;vehicle
zh_CN: 乘客；车辆

en: Ferry Route
zh_CN: 渡轮路线

en: Marina
zh_CN: 码头

en: Dump Station
zh_CN: 污水转储站

en: public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Marine Fuel
zh_CN: 船用燃油

en: Agip
zh_CN: 阿吉普(Agip)

en: Aral
zh_CN: 亚拉(Aral)

en: Avia
zh_CN: 阿维亚(Avia)

en: BP
zh_CN: 英国石油(BP)

en: Chevron
zh_CN: 雪佛龙(Chevron)

en: Citgo
zh_CN: 雪铁戈(Citgo)

en: Eni
zh_CN: 埃尼(Eni)

en: Esso
zh_CN: 埃索(Esso)

en: Exxon
zh_CN: 埃克森(Exxon)

en: Gulf
zh_CN: 海湾(Gulf)

en: Mobil
zh_CN: 美孚(Mobil)

en: OMV
zh_CN: 奥地利石油和天然气集团(OMV)

en: Petro-Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大石油(Petro-Canada)

en: Pioneer
zh_CN: 先锋(Pioneer)

en: Q8
zh_CN: 科威特石油(Q8)

en: Repsol
zh_CN: 雷普索尔(Repsol)

en: Shell
zh_CN: 壳牌(Shell)

en: Socar
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆石油公司(Socar)

en: Statoil
zh_CN: 挪威国家石油(Statoil)

en: Sunoco
zh_CN: 太阳(Sunoco)

en: Tamoil
zh_CN: 塔莫尔(Tamoil)

en: Texaco
zh_CN: 德士古(Texaco)

en: Total
zh_CN: 道达尔(Total)

en: Independent
zh_CN: 个体

en: Fuel types:
zh_CN: 燃油类型：

en: Diesel
zh_CN: 柴油

en: Bio Diesel
zh_CN: 生物柴油

en: Octane 80
zh_CN: 80 号

en: Octane 87
zh_CN: 87 号

en: Octane 91
zh_CN: 91 号

en: Octane 92
zh_CN: 92 号

en: Octane 95
zh_CN: 95 号

en: Octane 98
zh_CN: 98 号

en: Octane 100
zh_CN: 100 号

en: E10 (10% Ethanol mix)
zh_CN: E10（添加 10% 乙醇）

en: E85 (85% Ethanol mix)
zh_CN: E85（添加 85% 乙醇）

en: Ethanol (alcohol)
zh_CN: 乙醇

en: LPG (Liquefied petroleum gas)
zh_CN: 液化石油气(LPG)

en: CNG (Compressed Natural Gas)
zh_CN: 压缩天然气(CNG)

en: Pier
zh_CN: 栈桥

en: Mooring
zh_CN: 停泊处

en: commercial
zh_CN: 商业

en: Floating
zh_CN: 浮船坞

en: Lock Gate
zh_CN: 水闸

en: Turning Point
zh_CN: 回旋点

en: Slipway
zh_CN: 船台

en: Boatyard
zh_CN: 船厂

en: Dock
zh_CN: 船坞

en: Transport
zh_CN: 航运

en: Railway
zh_CN: 铁路

en: Rail
zh_CN: 轨道

[ctx: railway]
en: rail
zh_CN: 轨道

en: main
zh_CN: 干线

en: branch
zh_CN: 支线

en: industrial
zh_CN: 工业

en: military
zh_CN: 军事

en: tourism
zh_CN: 旅游

en: freight
zh_CN: 货运

en: Narrow Gauge Rail
zh_CN: 窄轨

en: Monorail
zh_CN: 单轨

[ctx: railway]
en: monorail
zh_CN: 单轨

en: Preserved
zh_CN: 保留铁路

en: Light Rail
zh_CN: 轻轨

[ctx: railway]
en: light_rail
zh_CN: 轻轨

en: Subway
zh_CN: 地铁

en: Tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车

en: Funicular
zh_CN: 缆车

en: Bus Guideway
zh_CN: 公交车导轨

[ctx: highway]
en: bus_guideway
zh_CN: 公交车导轨

en: Railway construction
zh_CN: 在建铁路

[ctx: railway]
en: construction
zh_CN: 在建

en: Railway type
zh_CN: 轨道类型

en: Disused Rail
zh_CN: 废弃轨道

[ctx: railway]
en: disused
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Abandoned Rail
zh_CN: 遗迹轨道

[ctx: railway]
en: abandoned
zh_CN: 遗迹

en: Level Crossing
zh_CN: 铁路平交道

en: Traffic lights
zh_CN: 信号灯

en: Barrier
zh_CN: 障碍物

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: yes
zh_CN: 有

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: no
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: half
zh_CN: 半高

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: full
zh_CN: 全高

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: double_half
zh_CN: 双半高

en: Crossing
zh_CN: 平交道口

en: Crossing type
zh_CN: 平交道口类型

en: Turntable
zh_CN: 转车盘

en: Buffer Stop
zh_CN: 挡车器

en: Railway Switch
zh_CN: 铁路道岔

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Railway crossing
zh_CN: 铁路交汇点

en: Railway Signal
zh_CN: 铁路信号机

en: Railway milestone
zh_CN: 铁路里程碑

en: Aerialway
zh_CN: 空中线路

en: Cable Car
zh_CN: 缆车

en: Number of people per hour
zh_CN: 每小时运量

en: Number of people per car
zh_CN: 每车的人数

en: Typical journey time in minutes
zh_CN: 典型进程用时(分钟)

en: Has heating?
zh_CN: 有供暖吗？

en: Chair Lift
zh_CN: 空中吊椅

en: Number of people per chair
zh_CN: 每椅子的人数

en: Has bubble?
zh_CN: 有透明防护罩？

en: Gondola
zh_CN: 吊舱

en: Number of people per gondola
zh_CN: 每厢的人数

en: Mixed Lift
zh_CN: 混合式缆车

en: Number of people per gondola/chair
zh_CN: 每厢/椅的人数

en: Drag Lift
zh_CN: 拖曳升降机

en: drag_lift (general type - use only if exact type (see values below) is unknown)
zh_CN: 拖曳(通用 - 仅当确切类型(见下值)未知时使用)

en: t-bar
zh_CN: T型杆

en: j-bar
zh_CN: J型杆

en: platter
zh_CN: 盘式拖牵

en: rope_tow
zh_CN: 绳牵

en: Magic Carpet
zh_CN: 魔毯

en: Goods
zh_CN: 货物

en: Zip line
zh_CN: 滑索

[ctx: aerialway]
en: Station
zh_CN: 车站

en: Pylon
zh_CN: 铁塔

[ctx: car]
en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Park and Ride
zh_CN: 停车换乘

en: bus
zh_CN: 公交车

en: train
zh_CN: 火车

en: metro
zh_CN: 地铁

en: ferry
zh_CN: 渡轮

en: Capacity (overall)
zh_CN: 容量(整体)

en: Spaces for Disabled
zh_CN: 残障专用空间

en: Spaces for Women
zh_CN: 女性专用空间

en: Spaces for Parents
zh_CN: 父母专用空间

en: See the Wiki for other capacity:[types]=*.
zh_CN: 请参见维基页上的其他容量标签 capacity:[types]=*

en: Only for street side parking:
zh_CN: 仅用于路边停车：

en: diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线

en: parallel
zh_CN: 平行于道路

en: perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直于道路

en: Parking Space
zh_CN: 停车位

en: Type of parking space
zh_CN: 停车位类型

en: disabled
zh_CN: 残疾人

en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Covered (with roof)
zh_CN: 有覆盖(带顶棚)

en: Parking Entrance/Exit
zh_CN: 停车场出入口

en: Fuel
zh_CN: 加油站

en: With shop
zh_CN: 带商店

en: convenience
zh_CN: 便利店

en: kiosk
zh_CN: 售货亭

en: Diesel (Gas To Liquid - ultimate diesel)
zh_CN: 柴油(天然气合成)

en: Diesel for Heavy Good Vehicles
zh_CN: 重型货车用柴油

en: 1/25 mix (mofa/moped)
zh_CN: 1/25混合（轻便摩托车/助力摩托车）

en: 1/50 mix (mofa/moped)
zh_CN: 1/50混合混合（轻便摩托车/助力摩托车）

en: Additives:
zh_CN: 添加剂：

en: Diesel Exhaust Fluid (AdBlue/AUS32)
zh_CN: 柴油尾气净化液 (尿素/AUS32)

en: Fuel cards:
zh_CN: 加油卡：

en: Charging Station
zh_CN: 充电站

en: Charging Network (Mobility Service Provider)
zh_CN: 充电网络（移动服务提供商）

en: Simultaneously usable charging spots
zh_CN: 同时可用的充电点位

en: Storey
zh_CN: 楼层

en: Covered
zh_CN: 有遮盖

en: Charging fee
zh_CN: 充电费用

en: Types of vehicles which can be charged:
zh_CN: 可充电车辆类型：

en: (Note: For most charging stations, check ''Cars'' and ''Motorcycles''. Check ''Trucks'' only if there is sufficient space.)
zh_CN: （注意：对于多数充电站，勾选“汽车”和“摩托车”。仅当有足够空间时才勾选“卡车”。）

en: Number of Sockets:
zh_CN: 插座数：

en: CHAdeMO
zh_CN: CHAdeMO (日本)

en: Tesla Supercharger
zh_CN: 特斯拉超级充电器

en: Schuko
zh_CN: Schuko(德式插头)

en: Charging Power (e.g. ''22 kW''):
zh_CN: 充电功率（例如“22 kW”）

en: Unlocking (Authentication):
zh_CN: 解锁（身份验证）

en: Unlock through App
zh_CN: 通过App解锁

en: Unlock through RFID/NFC
zh_CN: 通过 RFID/NFC 解锁

en: Wash
zh_CN: 洗车

[ctx: car_wash]
en: Automated
zh_CN: 自动

en: Self Service
zh_CN: 自助服务

en: Car Dealer
zh_CN: 汽车经销商

en: Second hand
zh_CN: 二手

en: only
zh_CN: 只有

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修车场

[ctx: shop=car_repair]
en: Service
zh_CN: 用途

en: dealer
zh_CN: 经销商

en: repair
zh_CN: 修理

en: parts
zh_CN: 部件

en: tyres
zh_CN: 轮胎

en: Parts
zh_CN: 配件

en: Tires
zh_CN: 轮胎

en: Rental
zh_CN: 租车

en: Pooling
zh_CN: 拼车

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

[ctx: motorcycle]
en: Parking
zh_CN: 摩托车停车场

en: Motorcycle Dealer
zh_CN: 摩托车经销商

en: Services:
zh_CN: 服务：

en: Sale
zh_CN: 减价

en: brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: oldtimer
zh_CN: 古董

en: Safety inspection
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: DEKRA
zh_CN: 德国机动车监督协会(DEKRA)

en: GTÜ
zh_CN: 德国技术检验协会(GTÜ)

en: MOT
zh_CN: 旧车性能检测(MOT)

en: TÜV
zh_CN: 检测认证服务(TÜV)

en: Clothes
zh_CN: 服装店

[ctx: bicycle]
en: Parking
zh_CN: 自行车停车场

en: anchors
zh_CN: 锁座

en: ground_slots
zh_CN: 地面插槽

en: informal
zh_CN: 非正式

en: lockers
zh_CN: 储车柜

en: rack
zh_CN: 竖立架

en: shed
zh_CN: 停车棚

en: stands
zh_CN: 固定架

en: wall_loops
zh_CN: 墙壁挂环

en: Bike Dealer
zh_CN: 自行车经销商

en: Bicycles are sold
zh_CN: 出售自行车

en: Second-hand bicycles are sold
zh_CN: 出售二手自行车

en: Bicycles are repaired
zh_CN: 修理自行车

en: Bicycles are rented
zh_CN: 出租自行车

en: Free bicycle pump
zh_CN: 免费使用打气筒

en: Tools for do-it-yourself repair (may be a bike co-operative)
zh_CN: 自行修理的工具(也许是一个自行车合作社)

en: Bicycles are washed (for a fee)
zh_CN: 清洗自行车(收费)

en: Public Bicycle Repair Station
zh_CN: 公共自行车维修站

en: Chain tool
zh_CN: 车链工具

en: Automated
zh_CN: 自动

en: Public Transport
zh_CN: 公共交通

en: Public Transport Route (Rail)
zh_CN: 公共交通路线(铁路)

en: Route type
zh_CN: 路线类型

en: subway
zh_CN: 地铁

en: monorail
zh_CN: 单轨

en: stop position
zh_CN: 停车位置

en: stop position (exit only)
zh_CN: 停车位置(仅下客)

en: stop position (entry only)
zh_CN: 停车位置(仅上客)

en: platform
zh_CN: 站台

en: platform (exit only)
zh_CN: 站台(仅下客)

en: platform (entry only)
zh_CN: 站台(仅上客)

en: Public Transport Route (Bus)
zh_CN: 公共交通路线(公交)

en: trolleybus
zh_CN: 电车

en: Public Transport Route (Ferry)
zh_CN: 公共交通路线(轮渡)

en: Public Transport Route (Aerialway)
zh_CN: 公共交通路线(空中)

en: Route Master
zh_CN: 路线属

en: aerialway
zh_CN: 机场道路

en: route variant/direction (at least 2)
zh_CN: 路线变化/方向（至少两种）

en: Stop Area
zh_CN: 停车区

en: UIC reference
zh_CN: UIC 编号

en: UIC name
zh_CN: UIC 名称

en: Stop Position
zh_CN: 停车位置

en: Platform
zh_CN: 站台

en: Subway Entrance
zh_CN: 地铁入口

en: Station or amenities
zh_CN: 车站或设施

en: Bus
zh_CN: 公交车

en: Trolleybus
zh_CN: 电车

en: Share taxi
zh_CN: 共享出租车

en: Train
zh_CN: 火车

en: Ferry
zh_CN: 渡轮

en: Bench
zh_CN: 长椅

en: Shelter
zh_CN: 庇护所

en: Passenger information display
zh_CN: 到站信息显示屏

en: Route references
zh_CN: 路线编号

[ctx: railway]
en: Station
zh_CN: 车站

en: Building
zh_CN: 建筑物

en: Ticket Machine
zh_CN: 自动售票机

en: Public Transport (Legacy)
zh_CN: 公共交通(旧式标记)

en: Public transport route (Legacy)
zh_CN: 公共交通路线(旧式标记)

en: halt point
zh_CN: 停止点

en: forward halt point
zh_CN: 顺向停止点

en: backward halt point
zh_CN: 逆向停止点

en: Public transport route (Legacy) (Ferry)
zh_CN: 公共交通路线(旧式标记)(轮渡)

en: Public transport route (Legacy) (Aerialway)
zh_CN: 公共交通路线(旧式标记)(空中)

en: UIC-Reference
zh_CN: 国际铁路联盟编号

en: Railway Halt
zh_CN: 铁路乘降所

[ctx: railway]
en: halt
zh_CN: 乘降所

en: Tram Stop
zh_CN: 有轨电车停靠站

en: Railway Platform
zh_CN: 铁路站台

en: Reference (track number)
zh_CN: 编号(轨道号)

en: Bus Station
zh_CN: 公交车车站

en: Bus Stop
zh_CN: 公交车停靠站

[ctx: highway]
en: bus_stop
zh_CN: 公交停车点

en: Bus Platform
zh_CN: 公交车月台

en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

en: Airport Ground
zh_CN: 机场

en: Runway
zh_CN: 跑道

en: Length (meters)
zh_CN: 长度(米)

en: Taxiway
zh_CN: 滑行道

en: Holding Position
zh_CN: 等待位置

en: Helipad
zh_CN: 直升机停机坪

en: Apron
zh_CN: 停机坪

en: Plane Parking Position
zh_CN: 机位

en: Hangar
zh_CN: 飞机库

[ctx: building]
en: hangar
zh_CN: 机库

[ctx: building]
en: yes
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: airmark]
en: Beacon
zh_CN: 信标

en: Navigation aid
zh_CN: 导航辅助设备

en: Approach lighting system
zh_CN: 进近灯光系统

en: Precision approach path indicator
zh_CN: 精密进近航道指示器

en: Visual approach slope indicator
zh_CN: 目视进近坡度指示器

en: Windsock
zh_CN: 风向袋

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 航站楼

[ctx: airport]
en: Gate
zh_CN: 登机口

en: Facilities
zh_CN: 设施

en: Accommodation
zh_CN: 住宿

en: Hotel
zh_CN: 旅馆

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星级

en: Rooms
zh_CN: 房间

en: Beds
zh_CN: 床位

en: Motel
zh_CN: 汽车旅馆

en: Guest House/Bed & Breakfast
zh_CN: 旅舍/Bed & Breakfast

en: agritourism
zh_CN: 农家乐

en: Apartment
zh_CN: 公寓

en: Number of apartments
zh_CN: 公寓数量

en: Chalet
zh_CN: 小木屋

en: Hostel
zh_CN: 招待所

en: Alpine Hut
zh_CN: 高山小屋

en: members_only
zh_CN: 仅会员

en: Wilderness Hut
zh_CN: 荒野小屋

en: Shower
zh_CN: 淋浴

en: seasonal
zh_CN: 时令

en: Closer description
zh_CN: 贴切描述

en: Caravan Site/RV Park
zh_CN: 房车营地

en: Number of places
zh_CN: 营地编码

en: Power supply
zh_CN: 电源

en: Tents allowed
zh_CN: 允许帐篷

en: Campsite
zh_CN: 营地

en: Caravans allowed
zh_CN: 允许旅行拖车

en: Backcountry
zh_CN: 偏远地区

en: Group only access
zh_CN: 仅允许团队

en: Camp pitch
zh_CN: 露营点

en: Unit number
zh_CN: 单元号

en: Permanent camping only
zh_CN: 仅限永久露营

en: Food+Drinks
zh_CN: 食物+饮料

en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

en: Microbrewery
zh_CN: 自酿酒

en: Outdoor seating
zh_CN: 户外座位

en: Takeaway
zh_CN: 外带

en: Delivery
zh_CN: 外送

en: Mo-Su 12:00-22:00
zh_CN: 周一至周日 12:00-22:00

en: Fast Food
zh_CN: 快餐

en: Food Court
zh_CN: 美食广场

en: Cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡

en: Ice cream
zh_CN: 冰淇淋

en: Pub
zh_CN: 酒店

en: Beer Garden
zh_CN: 啤酒花园

en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Diet
zh_CN: 规定饮食

en: Vegetarian
zh_CN: 素食

en: Vegan
zh_CN: 严格素食者

en: Lacto-vegetarian
zh_CN: 乳类素食者

en: Ovo-vegetarian
zh_CN: 蛋素食者

en: Pescetarian
zh_CN: 鱼素食者

en: Fruitarian
zh_CN: 果食者

en: Raw
zh_CN: 生食

en: Dairy free
zh_CN: 不含乳制品

en: Gluten free
zh_CN: 不含麸质

en: Lactose free
zh_CN: 不含乳糖

en: Halal
zh_CN: 清真的

en: Kosher
zh_CN: 合礼的(犹太教)

en: Tourism
zh_CN: 旅游

en: Attraction
zh_CN: 景点

en: Viewpoint
zh_CN: 观景点

en: Information Office
zh_CN: 服务中心

en: An office where you can get information about a town or region.
zh_CN: 可以获得城市或地区信息的办事处。

en: A board with a map.
zh_CN: 地图展示板。

en: Detail Grade
zh_CN: 详细等级

en: topo
zh_CN: 场所

en: street
zh_CN: 街

en: scheme
zh_CN: 设计图

en: toposcope
zh_CN: 方位圆盘

en: Shown Area
zh_CN: 显示区域

en: site
zh_CN: 地点

en: city
zh_CN: 城市

en: region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Routes shown for:
zh_CN: 显示的线路为了：

en: Hiking
zh_CN: 健走

en: Cycling
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Mountainbiking
zh_CN: 山地自行车

en: Skiing
zh_CN: 滑雪

en: Riding
zh_CN: 骑行

en: ... other transportation modes possible
zh_CN: ... 其他运输方式也可接受

en: Information Board
zh_CN: 信息板

en: A board with information.
zh_CN: 信息展示板。

en: Board Content
zh_CN: 信息板内容

en: notice
zh_CN: 提示

en: nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: wildlife
zh_CN: 野生动物

en: plants
zh_CN: 植物

en: geology
zh_CN: 地质

en: Guidepost
zh_CN: 路牌

en: A Signpost/Guidepost to indicate the directions to different destinations.
zh_CN: 指到不同目的地方向的路标/指路牌。

en: Route marker
zh_CN: 路线标记

en: Information Terminal
zh_CN: 信息终端机

en: Information access via electronic methods.
zh_CN: 通过电子方式获取信息。

en: Audio Guide
zh_CN: 语音导览

en: Information using headphones or a mobile phone.
zh_CN: 使用耳机或手机获取信息。

en: Audioguide via mobile phone?
zh_CN: 在手机上的语音导览？

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Use E.123 format, e.g. +49 11223 456 7890
zh_CN: 使用 E.123 格式，例如 +49 11223 456 7890

en: Other Information Point
zh_CN: 其他信息点

en: Leisure
zh_CN: 休闲

en: Movie Theater/Cinema
zh_CN: 电影院

en: Drive-in theater
zh_CN: 汽车影院

en: Number of screens
zh_CN: 屏幕数

en: Bandstand
zh_CN: 乐队演奏台

en: Bleachers
zh_CN: 露天看台

en: Backrest
zh_CN: 靠背

en: Zoo
zh_CN: 动物园

en: enclosure
zh_CN: 围场

en: reptile
zh_CN: 爬行动物

en: Animal enclosure
zh_CN: 圈养动物

en: Dog Park
zh_CN: 狗狗公园

en: Amusement/Theme Park
zh_CN: 主题公园

en: Water Park
zh_CN: 水上乐园

en: Water Slide
zh_CN: 水滑道

en: Public bath
zh_CN: 公共浴室

en: Open air
zh_CN: 露天

[ctx: restroom]
en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

[ctx: restroom]
en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

[ctx: restroom]
en: Unisex
zh_CN: 中性/无性别

en: Resort
zh_CN: 度假胜地

en: Beach Resort
zh_CN: 海滩度假区

en: Swimming Pool
zh_CN: 游泳池

en: Used for the water area only.
zh_CN: 仅用于水域。

en: Dive centre
zh_CN: 潜水中心

en: Fitness Station
zh_CN: 健身站

en: Sauna
zh_CN: 桑拿

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

[ctx: club]
en: amateur_radio
zh_CN: 业余无线电

[ctx: club]
en: astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

[ctx: club]
en: automobile
zh_CN: 汽车

[ctx: club]
en: board_games
zh_CN: 棋盘游戏

[ctx: club]
en: card_games
zh_CN: 纸牌游戏

[ctx: club]
en: charity
zh_CN: 慈善

[ctx: club]
en: cinema
zh_CN: 电影院

[ctx: club]
en: computer
zh_CN: 电脑

[ctx: club]
en: cooking
zh_CN: 烹饪

[ctx: club]
en: culture
zh_CN: 文化

[ctx: club]
en: dog
zh_CN: 狗

[ctx: club]
en: environment_protection
zh_CN: 环境保护

[ctx: club]
en: filmmaking
zh_CN: 制片

[ctx: club]
en: fishing
zh_CN: 钓鱼

[ctx: club]
en: freemasonry
zh_CN: 共济会

[ctx: club]
en: game
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: club]
en: gardening
zh_CN: 园艺

[ctx: club]
en: history
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: club]
en: hunting
zh_CN: 狩猎

[ctx: club]
en: motorcycle
zh_CN: 摩托车

[ctx: club]
en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: club]
en: nudism
zh_CN: 裸体主义

[ctx: club]
en: photography
zh_CN: 摄影

[ctx: club]
en: student
zh_CN: 学生

[ctx: club]
en: veterans
zh_CN: 退伍军人

[ctx: club]
en: yachting
zh_CN: 快艇

en: Hackerspace
zh_CN: 黑客空间

en: Events Venue
zh_CN: 活动会场

en: Playground
zh_CN: 游乐场

en: Playground device
zh_CN: 游乐设施

[ctx: playground]
en: balancebeam
zh_CN: 平衡木

[ctx: playground]
en: basketswing
zh_CN: 摇篮

[ctx: playground]
en: climbingframe
zh_CN: 攀爬架

[ctx: playground]
en: climbingwall
zh_CN: 攀岩墙

[ctx: playground]
en: hopscotch
zh_CN: 跳房子

[ctx: playground]
en: horizontal_bar
zh_CN: 单杠

[ctx: playground]
en: roundabout
zh_CN: 旋转平台

[ctx: playground]
en: sandpit
zh_CN: 沙坑

[ctx: playground]
en: sledding
zh_CN: 雪橇

[ctx: playground]
en: slide
zh_CN: 滑梯

[ctx: playground]
en: swing
zh_CN: 秋千

[ctx: playground]
en: zipwire
zh_CN: 滑索

en: Picnic Site
zh_CN: 野餐区

en: Fireplace
zh_CN: 壁炉

en: Picnic Table
zh_CN: 野餐餐桌

en: Public Grill
zh_CN: 公共烧烤区

[ctx: grill]
en: Fuel
zh_CN: 燃料

en: charcoal
zh_CN: 木炭

en: Firepit
zh_CN: 火塘

en: Fishing
zh_CN: 钓鱼

en: Bird Hide
zh_CN: 隐蔽观鸟点

en: Amusement arcade
zh_CN: 游戏机厅

en: Adult gaming centre
zh_CN: 成年人游戏中心

en: Gambling
zh_CN: 赌博

en: Casino
zh_CN: 赌场

en: Night Club
zh_CN: 夜店

en: Strip Club
zh_CN: 脱衣舞酒吧

en: Brothel
zh_CN: 妓院

en: Culture
zh_CN: 文化

en: Museum
zh_CN: 博物馆

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Theatre
zh_CN: 剧院

en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Public bookcase
zh_CN: 公共书柜

en: glass_cabinet
zh_CN: 玻璃柜

en: sculpture
zh_CN: 雕塑

en: Arts Centre
zh_CN: 美术馆

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 艺术品

en: mural
zh_CN: 壁画

en: statue
zh_CN: 雕像

en: bust
zh_CN: 胸像

en: installation
zh_CN: 装置

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Artist Name
zh_CN: 艺术家姓名

en: brass
zh_CN: 黄铜

en: bronze
zh_CN: 青铜

en: Studio
zh_CN: 演播室

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: radio
zh_CN: 广播

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Place of Worship
zh_CN: 宗教场所

en: Church
zh_CN: 教堂

en: Building type
zh_CN: 建筑类型

en: basilica
zh_CN: 大殿

en: cathedral
zh_CN: 大教堂

en: chapel
zh_CN: 礼拜堂

en: church
zh_CN: 教堂

en: temple
zh_CN: 寺庙

en: Mosque
zh_CN: 清真寺

en: mosque
zh_CN: 清真寺

en: Synagogue
zh_CN: 犹太教堂

en: synagogue
zh_CN: 犹太教

en: Buddhist Temple
zh_CN: 佛教寺庙

en: Hindu Temple
zh_CN: 印度教寺庙

en: Shinto Shrine
zh_CN: 神道圣地

en: Other Place of Worship
zh_CN: 其他宗教场所

en: Monastery
zh_CN: 修道院

en: Public Building
zh_CN: 公共建筑

en: Town Hall
zh_CN: 市政厅

en: Community Centre
zh_CN: 社区中心

en: club_home
zh_CN: 俱乐部之家

en: community_hall
zh_CN: 社区礼堂

en: cultural_centre
zh_CN: 文化中心

en: environment_centre
zh_CN: 环境中心

en: events_venue
zh_CN: 活动会场

en: family_centre
zh_CN: 家庭中心

en: language_centre
zh_CN: 语言中心

en: parish_hall
zh_CN: 教区礼堂

en: village_hall
zh_CN: 乡村礼堂

en: youth_centre
zh_CN: 青年中心

en: For
zh_CN: 为

en: juvenile
zh_CN: 青少年

en: student
zh_CN: 学生

en: senior
zh_CN: 长者

en: athlete
zh_CN: 运动员

en: immigrant
zh_CN: 移民

en: Courthouse
zh_CN: 法院

en: Prison
zh_CN: 监狱

en: Police
zh_CN: 警察局

en: Ranger Station
zh_CN: 护林站

en: Fire Station
zh_CN: 消防队

en: Post Office
zh_CN: 邮局

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Kindergarten
zh_CN: 幼儿园

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: College
zh_CN: 学院

en: Driving School
zh_CN: 驾校

en: License Classes
zh_CN: 驾照类型

en: Language school
zh_CN: 语言学校

en: Animal
zh_CN: 动物

en: Animal boarding
zh_CN: 动物寄宿

en: bird
zh_CN: 鸟

en: cat
zh_CN: 猫

en: dog
zh_CN: 狗

en: duck
zh_CN: 鸭

en: horse
zh_CN: 马

en: mammal
zh_CN: 哺乳动物

en: Animal breeding
zh_CN: 动物饲养

en: Veterinary
zh_CN: 兽医

en: Animal shelter
zh_CN: 动物收容所

en: Animal watering place
zh_CN: 动物饮水地

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

en: Clinic
zh_CN: 诊所

en: Doctor''s Office
zh_CN: 医生办公室

en: Dentist
zh_CN: 牙医

en: Pharmacy
zh_CN: 药店

en: Dispensing
zh_CN: 配药

en: Laboratory
zh_CN: 医学实验室

en: Speciality
zh_CN: 专长

en: Baby Hatch/Safe Haven
zh_CN: 婴儿安全岛

en: Emergency Access Point
zh_CN: 紧急连络点

en: Point Number
zh_CN: 地点编号

en: Point Name
zh_CN: 地点名

en: Emergency Phone Number
zh_CN: 紧急电话号码

en: (Use number as shown on plate.)
zh_CN: （使用在牌子上标示的号码）

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 应急

en: Ambulance Station
zh_CN: 急救站

en: Emergency ward entrance
zh_CN: 急诊室入口

en: walk-in
zh_CN: 仅供个人独立进入

en: rescue_service
zh_CN: 仅供紧急医疗服务

en: Automated Defibrillator
zh_CN: 自动除颤器

en: Location description
zh_CN: 位置描述

en: Located inside a building?
zh_CN: 位于建筑物内？

en: Fire Extinguisher
zh_CN: 灭火器

en: Fire Hose
zh_CN: 消防栓

en: Fire Hydrant
zh_CN: 消防栓

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: pipeline]
en: pillar
zh_CN: 立柱

en: A pillar type hydrant.
zh_CN: 柱式消防栓

en: A fire hydrant simple outlet located underground.
zh_CN: 位于地下的简单消防栓出水口

[ctx: pipeline]
en: wall
zh_CN: 墙上

en: A wall-mounted fire hydrant.
zh_CN: 墙上安装的消防栓

[ctx: pipeline]
en: pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: A simple capped pipe, without the usual hydrant shape.
zh_CN: 简单的有盖管道，没有常见的消防栓形状

en: Pressure (bar) or suction
zh_CN: 压力(bar)或抽水

en: Pressure in bar.
zh_CN: 以十万帕（bar）计的压力。

en: Pressure but value unknown.
zh_CN: 压力，但值未知。

en: suction
zh_CN: 吸

en: Water is not pressurized, a pump is needed.
zh_CN: 水未加压，需要泵。

en: Water source
zh_CN: 水源

en: Hydrant is fed by the local distribution network.
zh_CN: 消防栓由本地管网供水

en: groundwater
zh_CN: 地下水

en: A water well.
zh_CN: 水井

en: swimming_pool
zh_CN: 游泳池

en: Hydrant Position
zh_CN: 消防栓

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: lane
zh_CN: 车道

en: on the side of a road lane
zh_CN: 在车道的一侧

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: parking_lot
zh_CN: 停车场

en: in a parking lot
zh_CN: 在停车场中

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: sidewalk
zh_CN: 人行道

en: on a sidewalk
zh_CN: 在人行道上

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿地

en: in a grassy area
zh_CN: 在草地上

en: Pillar type
zh_CN: 立柱类型

en: dry_barrel
zh_CN: 干式

en: A style of pillar hydrant where the water shutoff valve is below ground.
zh_CN: 一种柱状消防栓，其断水阀位于地下

en: wet_barrel
zh_CN: 湿式

en: A style of pillar hydrant where the barrel is pressurized at all times, with individual valves for each outlet.
zh_CN: 一种柱状消防栓，筒体始终受压，每个出水口有单独的阀门

en: Number of couplings
zh_CN: 连接器数量

en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

en: Each coupling diameter (separated by ;)
zh_CN: 每个连接器直径（用分号;分隔）

en: Color of the top section (bonnet) (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_CN: 上部(阀盖)颜色(HTML名称或16进制代码)

en: Color of the caps (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_CN: 顶盖颜色(HTML名称或16进制代码)

en: Water Tank
zh_CN: 消防水箱

en: Suction point
zh_CN: 消防抽水点

en: Assembly Point
zh_CN: 会合点

en: Emergency Phone
zh_CN: 紧急电话

en: Siren
zh_CN: 警笛

en: pneumatic
zh_CN: 气动

en: electronic
zh_CN: 电动

en: mechanical
zh_CN: 机械

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 用途

en: tornado
zh_CN: 龙卷风

en: fire
zh_CN: 火灾

en: air_raid
zh_CN: 空袭

en: civil_defense
zh_CN: 民防/人防

en: Social Facility
zh_CN: 社会

en: Nursing Home
zh_CN: 疗养院

en: Nursing Home (Legacy)
zh_CN: 疗养院（旧标签）

en: Group Home
zh_CN: 教养院

en: Assisted Living
zh_CN: 生活协助

en: Outreach
zh_CN: 外展服务

[ctx: social_facility]
en: Shelter
zh_CN: 庇护所

en: Food Bank
zh_CN: 食物银行

en: Toilets/Restrooms
zh_CN: 厕所/洗手间

en: flush
zh_CN: 水冲式

en: pitlatrine
zh_CN: 旱厕

en: bucket
zh_CN: 恭桶

en: Usage Position
zh_CN: 使用位置

en: seated
zh_CN: 坐式

en: seated;urinal
zh_CN: 坐式;小便器

en: squat
zh_CN: 蹲式

en: urinal
zh_CN: 小便器

en: Changing table
zh_CN: 婴儿换衣桌

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: Changing table]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: dedicated_room
zh_CN: 专用房间

en: female_toilet
zh_CN: 女厕所

en: male_toilet
zh_CN: 男厕所

en: room
zh_CN: 房间

en: sales_area
zh_CN: 销售区

en: unisex_toilet
zh_CN: 无性别厕所

en: wheelchair_toilet
zh_CN: 无障碍厕所

en: Post Box
zh_CN: 邮筒

en: Collection times
zh_CN: 收集时间

[ctx: post_box]
en: pillar
zh_CN: 柱式

[ctx: post_box]
en: lamp
zh_CN: 箱式

[ctx: post_box]
en: wall
zh_CN: 壁挂式

[ctx: post_box]
en: meter
zh_CN: 米

en: Drive through
zh_CN: 不停车

en: House number
zh_CN: 门牌号码

en: Street name
zh_CN: 街道名称

en: City name
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: Post code
zh_CN: 邮政编号

en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Place name
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: Optional tags for specific countries
zh_CN: 适用于特定国家/地区的可选标签

en: Unit/Suite
zh_CN: 户号

en: House name
zh_CN: 房屋名称

en: Hamlet
zh_CN: 自然村

en: Suburb
zh_CN: 郊区

en: Subdistrict
zh_CN: 小区

en: District
zh_CN: 区

en: Province
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: addr:]
en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: AL
zh_CN: AL/亚拉巴马州

en: AK
zh_CN: AK/阿拉斯加州

en: AZ
zh_CN: AZ/亚利桑那州

en: AR
zh_CN: AR/阿肯色州

en: CA
zh_CN: CA/加利福尼亚州

en: CO
zh_CN: CO/科罗拉多州

en: CT
zh_CN: CT/康涅狄格州

en: DE
zh_CN: DE/德拉瓦州

en: FL
zh_CN: FL/佛罗利达州

en: GA
zh_CN: GA/乔治亚州

en: HI
zh_CN: HI/夏威夷州

en: IL
zh_CN: IL/伊利诺伊州

en: IN
zh_CN: IN/印第安纳州

en: IA
zh_CN: IA/爱达荷州

en: KS
zh_CN: KS/堪萨斯州

en: KY
zh_CN: KY/肯塔基州

en: LA
zh_CN: LA/路易斯安那州

en: ME
zh_CN: ME/缅因州

en: MD
zh_CN: MD/马里兰州

en: MA
zh_CN: MA/马萨诸塞州

en: MI
zh_CN: MI/密歇根州

en: MN
zh_CN: MN/明尼苏达州

en: MS
zh_CN: MS/密西西比州

en: MO
zh_CN: MO/密苏里州

en: MT
zh_CN: MT/蒙大拿州

en: NE
zh_CN: NE/内布拉斯加州

en: NV
zh_CN: NV/内华达州

en: NH
zh_CN: NH/新罕布什尔州

en: NJ
zh_CN: NJ/新泽西州

en: NM
zh_CN: NM/新墨西哥州

en: NY
zh_CN: NY/纽约州

en: NC
zh_CN: NC/北卡罗来纳州

en: ND
zh_CN: ND/北达科他州

en: OH
zh_CN: OH/俄亥俄州

en: OR
zh_CN: OR/俄克拉荷马州

en: PA
zh_CN: PA/宾夕法尼亚州

en: RI
zh_CN: RI/罗得岛州

en: SC
zh_CN: SC/南卡罗来纳州

en: SD
zh_CN: SD/南达科他州

en: TN
zh_CN: TN/田纳西州

en: TX
zh_CN: TX/德克萨斯州

en: UT
zh_CN: UT/犹他州

en: VT
zh_CN: VT/佛蒙特州

en: VA
zh_CN: VA/弗吉尼亚州

en: WA
zh_CN: WA/华盛顿州

en: WV
zh_CN: WV/西弗吉尼亚州

en: WI
zh_CN: WI/威斯康星州

en: DC
zh_CN: DC/哥伦比亚特区

en: AS
zh_CN: AS/美属萨摩亚

en: GU
zh_CN: GU/关岛

en: MP
zh_CN: MP/北马里亚纳群岛

en: PR
zh_CN: PR/波多黎各

en: UM
zh_CN: UM/美国本土外小岛屿

en: VI
zh_CN: VI/维京群岛

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Coins
zh_CN: 硬币

[ctx: payment]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Telephone cards
zh_CN: 电话卡

en: Internet Cafe
zh_CN: 网咖

en: Internet Access
zh_CN: 互联网访问

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

[ctx: clock]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: analog
zh_CN: 模拟

en: digital
zh_CN: 数字

en: sundial
zh_CN: 日晷

en: unorthodox
zh_CN: 非传统

[ctx: clock]
en: Faces
zh_CN: 钟面数

en: Visibility/readability
zh_CN: 可见性/可读性

en: house (up to 5m)
zh_CN: 房子(高至5米)

en: street (up to 20m)
zh_CN: 街道(高至20米)

en: area (more than 20m)
zh_CN: 区域(高于20米)

en: Shows current date
zh_CN: 显示当前日期

en: Shows temperature
zh_CN: 显示温度

en: Shows barometric pressure
zh_CN: 显示气压

en: Shows humidity
zh_CN: 显示湿度

en: Photo booth
zh_CN: 照相亭

en: Recycling Container
zh_CN: 回收箱

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper packaging
zh_CN: 包装纸

en: Cardboard
zh_CN: 纸板箱

en: Newspaper
zh_CN: 报纸

en: Magazines
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Plastic
zh_CN: 塑料

en: Plastic Bottles
zh_CN: 塑料瓶

en: Plastic Packaging
zh_CN: 塑料包装

en: Beverage cartons
zh_CN: 饮料纸盒

en: Glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

en: Glass Bottles
zh_CN: 玻璃瓶

en: Cans
zh_CN: 瓶罐

en: Shoes
zh_CN: 鞋

en: Scrap Metal
zh_CN: 废金属

en: Wood
zh_CN: 木头

en: Green Waste
zh_CN: 绿色废物

en: Waste
zh_CN: 废品

en: Batteries
zh_CN: 电池

en: Small Appliances
zh_CN: 小家电

en: Electrical Appliances
zh_CN: 电器

en: Recycling Centre
zh_CN: 回收中心

en: trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: dog_excrement
zh_CN: 狗屎

en: Waste Disposal/Dumpster
zh_CN: 废物处理/垃圾箱

en: Sanitary Dump Station
zh_CN: 肥水倾倒站

en: Suction pumpout
zh_CN: 化粪池泵

en: Gravity drain for hose
zh_CN: 自流排水软管

en: Casette or Elsan Disposal
zh_CN: 排泄物收集盒

en: Operation times
zh_CN: 工作时间

en: Amount of Seats
zh_CN: 座椅数量

en: Type of shelter
zh_CN: 庇护所的类型

[ctx: shelter]
en: basic_hut
zh_CN: 小屋

[ctx: shelter]
en: gazebo
zh_CN: 凉亭/露台

[ctx: shelter]
en: lean_to
zh_CN: 开放式

[ctx: shelter]
en: picnic_shelter
zh_CN: 野餐庇护所

[ctx: shelter]
en: public_transport
zh_CN: 公共交通

[ctx: shelter]
en: weather_shelter
zh_CN: 遮蔽风雨

[ctx: shelter]
en: wildlife_hide
zh_CN: 遮蔽野生动物

en: Hunting Stand
zh_CN: 狩猎站

[ctx: hunting stand]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 棚舍

en: Lockable
zh_CN: 可上锁

en: Water Point
zh_CN: 饮水点

en: Valves
zh_CN: 阀

en: Dunlop (Woods)
zh_CN: Dunlop (Woods)（英式）

en: Schrader
zh_CN: Schrader (美式)

en: Sclaverand (Presta)
zh_CN: Sclaverand (Presta) (法式)

en: Regina
zh_CN: Regina (意式)

en: Advertising Column
zh_CN: 广告栏

en: Billboard
zh_CN: 公告板

en: Poster box
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

en: Sport Facilities
zh_CN: 运动设施

en: Stadium
zh_CN: 竞技场

en: Sports Centre
zh_CN: 运动中心

en: Fitness Centre
zh_CN: 健身中心

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 场地

en: Racetrack
zh_CN: 跑道

en: Golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫

en: Golf Course
zh_CN: 高尔夫球场

[ctx: golf]
en: Tee
zh_CN: 开球座

[ctx: golf]
en: Hole
zh_CN: 球洞

en: Par
zh_CN: 标准杆

en: Handicap rating
zh_CN: 差点等级

[ctx: golf]
en: Pin
zh_CN: 旗杆

[ctx: golf]
en: Bunker
zh_CN: 沙坑

[ctx: golf]
en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: golf]
en: Frontal Water hazard
zh_CN: 正面水塘

[ctx: golf]
en: Lateral water hazard
zh_CN: 侧面水塘

[ctx: golf]
en: Green
zh_CN: 果岭

[ctx: golf]
en: Fairway
zh_CN: 球道

[ctx: golf]
en: Rough
zh_CN: 长草

[ctx: golf]
en: Driving range
zh_CN: 练球场

en: Miniature Golf
zh_CN: 迷你高尔夫

en: Multi
zh_CN: 多种

[ctx: running]
en: pitch
zh_CN: 场地

[ctx: running]
en: sports_centre
zh_CN: 体育中心

[ctx: running]
en: fitness_centre
zh_CN: 健身中心

[ctx: running]
en: stadium
zh_CN: 体育场

[ctx: running]
en: track
zh_CN: 跑道

en: Nine-pin Bowling
zh_CN: 九瓶保龄球

en: Ten-pin Bowling
zh_CN: 十瓶保龄球

en: Archery
zh_CN: 射箭

en: Track and Field Athletics
zh_CN: 田径场

en: Running
zh_CN: 径赛/跑步

en: Climbing site
zh_CN: 攀岩场地

en: Usual elevation at the bottom of the routes
zh_CN: 路线底部的通常标高

en: Climbing route
zh_CN: 攀岩路线

en: Canoeing/Kayaking
zh_CN: 独木舟/皮划艇

en: Rowing
zh_CN: 划船

[ctx: racing]
en: pitch
zh_CN: 场地

[ctx: racing]
en: sports_centre
zh_CN: 体育中心

[ctx: racing]
en: stadium
zh_CN: 体育场

[ctx: racing]
en: track
zh_CN: 跑道

en: Dog Racing
zh_CN: 赛狗

en: Equestrian Sport
zh_CN: 赛马运动

en: Horse Racing
zh_CN: 赛马

en: Gymnastics
zh_CN: 体操

en: fitness_centre
zh_CN: 健身中心

en: Ice Skating
zh_CN: 滑冰

en: ice_rink
zh_CN: 溜冰场

en: Roller Skating
zh_CN: 轮滑

en: Skateboard
zh_CN: 滑板

en: Swimming
zh_CN: 游泳

en: water_park
zh_CN: 水上公园

en: Scuba Diving
zh_CN: 水肺潜水

en: Piste type
zh_CN: 滑雪方式

en: downhill
zh_CN: 高山

en: nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: skitour
zh_CN: 滑雪旅行

en: sled
zh_CN: 雪橇

en: sleigh
zh_CN: 雪橇车

en: snow_park
zh_CN: 冰雪乐园

en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: novice
zh_CN: 新手

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: easy
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: intermediate
zh_CN: 适中

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: expert
zh_CN: 专业

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: freeride
zh_CN: 极难

en: Grooming
zh_CN: 雪道

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: classic
zh_CN: 传统

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: mogul
zh_CN: 猫跳

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: skating
zh_CN: 滑板

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: scooter
zh_CN: 雪上摩托

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: backcountry
zh_CN: 高山

en: Shooting
zh_CN: 射击

en: Chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋

en: Sport (Ball)
zh_CN: 运动(球类)

en: Soccer
zh_CN: 足球

en: Australian Football
zh_CN: 澳洲足球

en: American Football
zh_CN: 美式足球

en: Canadian Football
zh_CN: 加拿大橄榄球

en: Gaelic Games
zh_CN: 盖尔赛

en: Hurling
zh_CN: 爱尔兰曲棍球

en: Football
zh_CN: 橄榄球

en: Camogie
zh_CN: 卡莫奇

en: Rounders
zh_CN: 弧形球

en: Handball
zh_CN: 手球

en: Rugby League
zh_CN: 联盟式橄榄球

en: Rugby Union
zh_CN: 联合式橄榄球

en: Baseball
zh_CN: 棒球

en: Basketball
zh_CN: 篮球

en: Hoops
zh_CN: 篮圈数

en: Volleyball
zh_CN: 排球

en: Beach Volleyball
zh_CN: 沙滩排球

en: Billiards
zh_CN: 台球

en: golf_course
zh_CN: 高尔夫球场

en: Boule
zh_CN: 草地滚球

en: Lawn Bowling
zh_CN: 草地保龄球

en: Cricket
zh_CN: 板球

en: Croquet
zh_CN: 木球

en: Field Hockey
zh_CN: 曲棍球

en: Ice Hockey
zh_CN: 冰球

en: Curling
zh_CN: 冰壶

en: Pelota
zh_CN: 回力球

en: Racquetball
zh_CN: 壁球

en: Table Tennis/Ping-Pong
zh_CN: 乒乓球

en: Tennis
zh_CN: 网球

en: Motorsport
zh_CN: 赛车

en: Kart Racing
zh_CN: 卡丁车

en: Motocross
zh_CN: 摩托车越野赛

en: Model Aerodrome
zh_CN: 模型飞机机场

[ctx: aerialway]
en: pitch
zh_CN: 场地

[ctx: aerialway]
en: sports_centre
zh_CN: 体育中心

[ctx: aerialway]
en: track
zh_CN: 赛道

en: RC Car
zh_CN: 遥控车

en: Man Made
zh_CN: 人造物

[ctx: building]
en: bakehouse
zh_CN: 烘焙屋

[ctx: building]
en: barn
zh_CN: 谷仓

[ctx: building]
en: basilica
zh_CN: 巴西利卡

[ctx: building]
en: boathouse
zh_CN: 船库

[ctx: building]
en: bunker
zh_CN: 地堡

[ctx: building]
en: cabin
zh_CN: 小屋

[ctx: building]
en: carport
zh_CN: 简易车棚

[ctx: building]
en: cathedral
zh_CN: 大教堂

[ctx: building]
en: chapel
zh_CN: 礼拜堂

[ctx: building]
en: church
zh_CN: 教堂

[ctx: building]
en: college
zh_CN: 学院

[ctx: building]
en: commercial
zh_CN: 商业

[ctx: building]
en: construction
zh_CN: 在建

[ctx: building]
en: cowshed
zh_CN: 牛舍

[ctx: building]
en: farm_auxiliary
zh_CN: 农场辅助

[ctx: building]
en: garage
zh_CN: 车库

[ctx: building]
en: garages
zh_CN: 复合车库

[ctx: building]
en: gasometer
zh_CN: 储气罐

[ctx: building]
en: grandstand
zh_CN: 看台

[ctx: building]
en: greenhouse
zh_CN: 温室

[ctx: building]
en: hospital
zh_CN: 医院

[ctx: building]
en: kindergarten
zh_CN: 幼儿园

[ctx: building]
en: manufacture
zh_CN: 工厂

[ctx: building]
en: monastery
zh_CN: 修道院

[ctx: building]
en: mosque
zh_CN: 清真寺

[ctx: building]
en: office
zh_CN: 办公

[ctx: building]
en: public
zh_CN: 公共

[ctx: building]
en: retail
zh_CN: 零售

[ctx: building]
en: roof
zh_CN: 屋顶

[ctx: building]
en: ruins
zh_CN: 废墟

[ctx: building]
en: school
zh_CN: 学校

[ctx: building]
en: service
zh_CN: 用途

[ctx: building]
en: shed
zh_CN: 棚舍

[ctx: building]
en: silo
zh_CN: 筒仓

[ctx: building]
en: stable
zh_CN: 马厩

[ctx: building]
en: storage_tank
zh_CN: 储存罐

[ctx: building]
en: supermarket
zh_CN: 超市

[ctx: building]
en: synagogue
zh_CN: 犹太教

[ctx: building]
en: temple
zh_CN: 寺庙

[ctx: building]
en: toilets
zh_CN: 厕所

[ctx: building]
en: train_station
zh_CN: 火车站

[ctx: building]
en: transformer_tower
zh_CN: 输电塔

[ctx: building]
en: transportation
zh_CN: 交通

[ctx: building]
en: university
zh_CN: 大学

[ctx: building]
en: warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: building]
en: Levels above ground
zh_CN: 地上楼层

[ctx: building]
en: Levels below ground
zh_CN: 地下楼层

en: Residential Building
zh_CN: 住宅楼

[ctx: building]
en: residential
zh_CN: 小区

[ctx: building]
en: apartments
zh_CN: 公寓

[ctx: building]
en: ger
zh_CN: 蒙古包

[ctx: building]
en: house
zh_CN: 房屋

[ctx: building]
en: hotel
zh_CN: 宾馆

[ctx: building]
en: hut
zh_CN: 木屋

[ctx: building]
en: bungalow
zh_CN: 平房

[ctx: building]
en: dormitory
zh_CN: 宿舍

[ctx: building]
en: terrace
zh_CN: 排屋

[ctx: building]
en: detached
zh_CN: 独立

[ctx: building]
en: farm
zh_CN: 农场

[ctx: building]
en: stilt_house
zh_CN: 高脚楼

en: Building part
zh_CN: 建筑部分

[ctx: building]
en: Skipped Levels
zh_CN: 跳过的楼层

en: Skipped height (meters)
zh_CN: 跳过的高度

en: Building construction
zh_CN: 在建建筑

[ctx: building]
en: wayside_shrine
zh_CN: 路旁神龛

en: Entrance
zh_CN: 入口

[ctx: entrance]
en: yes
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: entrance]
en: main
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: entrance]
en: service
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: entrance]
en: exit
zh_CN: 出口

[ctx: entrance]
en: emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

[ctx: entrance]
en: staircase
zh_CN: 阶梯

[ctx: entrance]
en: home
zh_CN: 住户

[ctx: entrance]
en: garage
zh_CN: 车库

en: Door
zh_CN: 门

en: folding
zh_CN: 折叠门

en: hinged
zh_CN: 铰链门

en: loadingdock
zh_CN: 装货平台门

en: overhead
zh_CN: 卷闸门

en: sliding
zh_CN: 滑动门

en: trapdoor
zh_CN: 活板门

en: Entrance number
zh_CN: 入口编号

en: Flat numbers
zh_CN: 公寓编号

en: Non-public police facility
zh_CN: 非公众警务设施

[ctx: police]
en: barracks
zh_CN: 营房

[ctx: police]
en: car_pound
zh_CN: 车辆扣押场

[ctx: police]
en: checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查站

[ctx: police]
en: detention
zh_CN: 拘留所

[ctx: police]
en: naval_base
zh_CN: 海警基地

[ctx: police]
en: offices
zh_CN: 办公室

[ctx: police]
en: range
zh_CN: 靶场

[ctx: police]
en: storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: police]
en: training_area
zh_CN: 训练场

[ctx: police]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Flagpole
zh_CN: 旗杆

[ctx: flag]
en: advertising
zh_CN: 广告

[ctx: flag]
en: athletic
zh_CN: 运动

[ctx: flag]
en: governmental
zh_CN: 政府

[ctx: flag]
en: military
zh_CN: 军事

[ctx: flag]
en: municipal
zh_CN: 市政

[ctx: flag]
en: national
zh_CN: 国家

[ctx: flag]
en: organisation
zh_CN: 组织

[ctx: flag]
en: regional
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: flag]
en: religious
zh_CN: 宗教

[ctx: flag]
en: signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字架

en: Works
zh_CN: 工厂

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: bricks
zh_CN: 砖

en: electronics
zh_CN: 电子产品

en: food
zh_CN: 食物

en: Chimney
zh_CN: 烟囱

en: Kiln
zh_CN: 窑

en: lime
zh_CN: 石灰

en: Windmill
zh_CN: 风车

en: Windpump
zh_CN: 风泵

en: Pump
zh_CN: 泵

[ctx: pump]
en: outdoor
zh_CN: 室外

[ctx: pump]
en: indoor
zh_CN: 室内

[ctx: pump]
en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

[ctx: pump]
en: underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: Petroleum Well
zh_CN: 油井

en: Gasometer
zh_CN: 贮气桶

en: Silo
zh_CN: 筒仓

en: Storage Tank
zh_CN: 储罐

[ctx: content]
en: fuel
zh_CN: 燃料

[ctx: content]
en: manure
zh_CN: 粪便

[ctx: content]
en: oil
zh_CN: 石油

[ctx: content]
en: sewage
zh_CN: 污水

[ctx: content]
en: silage
zh_CN: 青贮

[ctx: content]
en: slurry
zh_CN: 泥浆

[ctx: content]
en: water
zh_CN: 水

[ctx: content]
en: wine
zh_CN: 酒

en: Bunker Silo
zh_CN: 地面青贮窖

en: Crane
zh_CN: 起重机

en: floor-mounted_crane
zh_CN: 落地式起重机

en: gantry_crane
zh_CN: 龙门起重机

en: portal_crane
zh_CN: 门式起重机

en: travel_lift
zh_CN: 移动式起重机

en: Goods conveyor
zh_CN: 货物传送带

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Pumping station
zh_CN: 泵站

en: Mineshaft
zh_CN: 竖井

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: winding
zh_CN: 通风

en: air
zh_CN: 空气

en: Visible Headframe
zh_CN: 可见井架

en: Disused
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Heap
zh_CN: 料堆

en: Adit
zh_CN: 坑道口

en: Utility Pole
zh_CN: 多用电杆

en: Similar preset:
zh_CN: 相似的预设：

en: Street Lamp
zh_CN: 路灯

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: electric
zh_CN: 电灯

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: floodlight
zh_CN: 泛光灯

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: sodium
zh_CN: 钠灯

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: solar_lamp
zh_CN: 太阳能灯

en: Mounted on
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: bent_mast
zh_CN: 弯曲的桅杆

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: straight_mast
zh_CN: 直桅

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: suspended
zh_CN: 悬挂

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: wall
zh_CN: 墙上

en: Street cabinet
zh_CN: 路边设备箱

en: cable_tv
zh_CN: 有线电视

en: postal_service
zh_CN: 邮政服务

en: traffic_control
zh_CN: 交通控制

en: traffic_monitoring
zh_CN: 交通监控

en: transport_management
zh_CN: 运输管理

en: water_management
zh_CN: 水利管理

en: Monitoring Station
zh_CN: 监测站

en: Monitoring:
zh_CN: 监测：

en: Water level
zh_CN: 水位

en: Tide Level
zh_CN: 潮位

en: Groundwater
zh_CN: 地下水

en: Traffic
zh_CN: 交通

en: Air Quality
zh_CN: 空气质量

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: GPS Signals
zh_CN: GPS 信号

en: GLONASS Signals
zh_CN: GLONASS 信号

en: Galileo Signals
zh_CN: Galileo 信号

en: Weather
zh_CN: 气象

en: Radiation
zh_CN: 辐射

en: Seismic Activity
zh_CN: 地震活动

en: Recording:
zh_CN: 记录：

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Analog
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字

en: Telescope
zh_CN: 望远镜

[ctx: telescope]
en: optical
zh_CN: 光学

[ctx: telescope]
en: radio
zh_CN: 射电

[ctx: telescope]
en: gamma
zh_CN: 伽马射线

en: Type of construction
zh_CN: 结构类型

en: dish
zh_CN: 碟形

en: dome
zh_CN: 圆顶

en: Telescope Diameter (meters)
zh_CN: 望远镜直径（米）

en: Survey Point
zh_CN: 测量点

en: andesite
zh_CN: 安山岩

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区域

en: parking
zh_CN: 停车

en: traffic
zh_CN: 交通

en: shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: camera:type]
en: fixed
zh_CN: 固定

[ctx: camera:type]
en: panning
zh_CN: 摆动

[ctx: camera:type]
en: dome
zh_CN: 拱顶

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: wall
zh_CN: 墙上

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: pole
zh_CN: 竿

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: ceiling
zh_CN: 天花板

en: Direction in degrees
zh_CN: 方向角

en: Inclination in degrees
zh_CN: 倾斜角

en: Towers
zh_CN: 塔

en: Lighthouse
zh_CN: 灯塔

[ctx: man_made]
en: Beacon
zh_CN: 信标

en: Water Tower
zh_CN: 贮水塔

en: Antenna
zh_CN: 天线

en: Mast
zh_CN: 杆

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: communication
zh_CN: 通信

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: lighting
zh_CN: 照明

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: radar
zh_CN: 电探

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: siren
zh_CN: 警报器

en: freestanding
zh_CN: 独立式

en: guyed_lattice
zh_CN: 网格拉线

en: guyed_tube
zh_CN: 拉管

en: lattice
zh_CN: 网格

en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: bell_tower
zh_CN: 钟楼

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: cooling
zh_CN: 冷却塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: defensive
zh_CN: 防御塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: minaret
zh_CN: 尖塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: observation
zh_CN: 观测塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: watchtower
zh_CN: 瞭望塔

en: Big Communication Tower
zh_CN: 大型通信塔

en: Big communication tower, usually higher than 100 meters.
zh_CN: 大型通信塔，通常高于 100 米。

en: Pipeline
zh_CN: 管道

en: Pipeline Substation
zh_CN: 管道站场

[ctx: pipeline]
en: compression
zh_CN: 调压

[ctx: pipeline]
en: distribution
zh_CN: 配

[ctx: pipeline]
en: field_gathering
zh_CN: 集

[ctx: pipeline]
en: measurement
zh_CN: 计量

en: Pipeline Valve
zh_CN: 管线阀门

en: Valve type
zh_CN: 阀门类型

[ctx: valve]
en: butterfly
zh_CN: 蝴蝶

[ctx: valve]
en: globe
zh_CN: 截止阀

[ctx: valve]
en: ball
zh_CN: 球阀

[ctx: actuator]
en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: actuator]
en: electric_motor
zh_CN: 电动机

[ctx: actuator]
en: hydraulic_cylinder
zh_CN: 液压缸

[ctx: actuator]
en: pneumatic_cylinder
zh_CN: 气动缸

[ctx: actuator]
en: solenoid
zh_CN: 电磁

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标识

en: Manhole
zh_CN: 检修口

[ctx: manhole]
en: drain
zh_CN: 排水

[ctx: manhole]
en: gas
zh_CN: 天然气

[ctx: manhole]
en: heat
zh_CN: 供热

[ctx: manhole]
en: power
zh_CN: 电力

[ctx: manhole]
en: rainwater
zh_CN: 雨水

[ctx: manhole]
en: sewer
zh_CN: 污水

[ctx: manhole]
en: telecom
zh_CN: 通信

[ctx: manhole]
en: water
zh_CN: 供水

en: Water
zh_CN: 水利

en: Water Works
zh_CN: 自来水厂

en: Wastewater Treatment Plant
zh_CN: 污水处理厂

en: Watermill
zh_CN: 水车磨坊

en: Fountain
zh_CN: 喷泉

en: Water Well
zh_CN: 水井

en: powered
zh_CN: 动力

en: Bridges
zh_CN: 桥梁

en: aqueduct
zh_CN: 水渠

en: boardwalk
zh_CN: 木板路

en: cantilever
zh_CN: 悬臂

en: covered
zh_CN: 有顶的

en: low_water_crossing
zh_CN: 浅水桥

en: trestle
zh_CN: 栈桥

en: viaduct
zh_CN: 旱桥

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: arch
zh_CN: 拱形

en: beam
zh_CN: 横梁

en: cable-stayed
zh_CN: 斜拉

en: floating
zh_CN: 浮桥

en: humpback
zh_CN: 弓形拱桥

en: simple-suspension
zh_CN: 简单悬挂

en: suspension
zh_CN: 悬索

en: truss
zh_CN: 桁架

en: Movable Bridge
zh_CN: 活动桥

en: bascule
zh_CN: 竖旋

en: drawbridge
zh_CN: 吊拉

en: lift
zh_CN: 升降

en: submersible
zh_CN: 潜水

en: swing
zh_CN: 吊桥

en: transporter
zh_CN: 运渡桥

en: Bridge Support
zh_CN: 桥墩

en: abutment
zh_CN: 桥台

en: lift_pier
zh_CN: 升降桥墩

en: pier
zh_CN: 桥墩

en: pivot_pier
zh_CN: 转轴桥墩

en: Bridge outline
zh_CN: 桥梁轮廓

[ctx: preset group]
en: Military
zh_CN: 军事

en: Airfield
zh_CN: 空军基地

en: Barracks
zh_CN: 军营

en: Bunker
zh_CN: 堡垒

[ctx: bunker]
en: hardened_aircraft_shelter
zh_CN: 坚固的航空器掩体

[ctx: bunker]
en: overground
zh_CN: 地上

[ctx: bunker]
en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

[ctx: bunker]
en: underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: Historic
zh_CN: 历史性

en: Ruins
zh_CN: 遗迹

en: Range
zh_CN: 射程

en: Power
zh_CN: 电力

en: Power Plant
zh_CN: 发电厂

en: Biofuel Power Plant
zh_CN: 生物燃料发电厂

en: Biogas Power Plant
zh_CN: 沼气发电厂

en: Biomass Power Plant
zh_CN: 生物质发电厂

en: Method
zh_CN: 方式

[ctx: generator method]
en: anaerobic_digestion
zh_CN: 无氧发酵

[ctx: generator method]
en: combustion
zh_CN: 燃烧

[ctx: generator method]
en: gasification
zh_CN: 气化

en: Coal Power Plant
zh_CN: 燃煤发电厂

en: Gas Power Plant
zh_CN: 燃气发电厂

en: Oil Power Plant
zh_CN: 燃油发电厂

en: Diesel Power Plant
zh_CN: 柴油发电厂

en: Gasoline Power Plant
zh_CN: 汽油发电厂

en: Nuclear Power Plant
zh_CN: 核电站

[ctx: generator method]
en: fission
zh_CN: 裂变

[ctx: generator method]
en: fusion
zh_CN: 聚变

en: Waste Power Plant
zh_CN: 垃圾发电厂

[ctx: generator method]
en: pyrolysis
zh_CN: 热解

en: Geothermal Power Plant
zh_CN: 地热发电厂

en: Hydro Power Plant
zh_CN: 水力发电厂

[ctx: generator method]
en: run-of-the-river
zh_CN: 河床

[ctx: generator method]
en: water-pumped-storage
zh_CN: 抽水蓄能

[ctx: generator method]
en: water-storage
zh_CN: 蓄水

en: Tidal Power Plant
zh_CN: 潮汐发电厂

[ctx: generator method]
en: barrage
zh_CN: 堰坝

[ctx: generator method]
en: stream
zh_CN: 水流

en: Wave Power Plant
zh_CN: 波浪发电厂

en: Osmotic Power Plant
zh_CN: 盐差能发电厂

en: Solar Power Plant
zh_CN: 太阳能发电厂

[ctx: generator method]
en: photovoltaic
zh_CN: 光伏

[ctx: generator method]
en: thermal
zh_CN: 聚光热能

en: Wind Power Plant
zh_CN: 风力发电厂

en: Power Generator
zh_CN: 发电机

en: Biofuel Power Generator
zh_CN: 生物燃料发电机

en: Generator Type
zh_CN: 发电机类型

en: gas_turbine
zh_CN: 燃气轮机

en: reciprocating_engine
zh_CN: 往复式发动机

en: steam_generator
zh_CN: 蒸汽发生器

en: Biogas Power Generator
zh_CN: 沼气发电机

en: Biomass Power Generator
zh_CN: 生物质能源发电机

en: bioreactor
zh_CN: 生物反应器

en: combustion
zh_CN: 燃烧

en: steam_turbine
zh_CN: 汽轮机

en: Coal Power Generator
zh_CN: 燃煤发电机

en: Gas Power Generator
zh_CN: 天然气发电机

en: combined_cycle
zh_CN: 联合循环

en: Oil Power Generator
zh_CN: 燃油发电机

en: Diesel Power Generator
zh_CN: 柴油发动机

en: Gasoline Power Generator
zh_CN: 汽油发电机

en: Nuclear Reactor
zh_CN: 核反应堆

en: Boiling Water Reactor 1 (BWR-1)
zh_CN: 第 1 代沸水堆(BWR-1)

en: fission
zh_CN: 裂变

en: Boiling Water Reactor 2 (BWR-2)
zh_CN: 第 2 代沸水堆(BWR-2)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 3 (BWR-3)
zh_CN: 第 3 代沸水堆(BWR-3)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 4 (BWR-4)
zh_CN: 第 4 代沸水堆(BWR-4)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 5 (BWR-5)
zh_CN: 第 5 代沸水堆(BWR-5)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 6 (BWR-6)
zh_CN: 第 6 代沸水堆(BWR-6)

en: CANada Deuterium Uranium reactor (CANDU)
zh_CN: 加拿大氘铀反应堆(CANDU)

en: cold-fusion
zh_CN: 冷聚变

en: fusion
zh_CN: 聚变

en: China Pressurized Reactor (CPR-1000)
zh_CN: 中国压水堆(CPR-1000)

en: European Pressurized Reactor (EPR)
zh_CN: 欧洲压水堆(EPR)

en: Inertial Confinement Fusion (ICF)
zh_CN: 惯性约束聚变(ICF)

en: Pressurized water reactor (PWR)
zh_CN: 压水反应堆(PWR)

en: Reactor Bolshoy Moshchnosti Kanalniy 1000 (RBMK-1000)
zh_CN: 压力管式石墨慢化沸水反应炉 1000(RBMK-1000)

en: Reactor Bolshoy Moshchnosti Kanalniy 1500 (RBMK-1500)
zh_CN: 压力管式石墨慢化沸水反应炉 1500(RBMK-1500)

en: stellarator
zh_CN: 仿星器

en: tokamak
zh_CN: 托卡马克

en: Vodo-Vodyanoi Energetichesky Reactor (VVER)
zh_CN: 压水冷却慢化反应堆(VVER)

en: Solar Power Generator
zh_CN: 太阳能发电机

en: solar_photovoltaic_panel
zh_CN: 太阳能光伏板

en: photovoltaic
zh_CN: 光伏

en: solar_thermal_collector
zh_CN: 太阳能集热器

en: thermal
zh_CN: 聚光热能

en: Waste Power Generator
zh_CN: 垃圾焚烧发电机

en: gasification
zh_CN: 气化

en: pyrolysis
zh_CN: 热解

en: Water Turbine
zh_CN: 水轮机

en: francis_turbine
zh_CN: 混流式水轮机

en: all methods
zh_CN: 所有方式

en: hydrodynamic_screw
zh_CN: 液力螺杆

en: run-of-the-river
zh_CN: 河床式

en: kaplan_turbine
zh_CN: 轴流式水轮机

en: run-of-the-river / water-storage
zh_CN: 河床式/蓄水式

en: pelton_turbine
zh_CN: 水斗式水轮机

en: Tidal Water Turbine
zh_CN: 潮汐水轮机

en: horizontal_axis
zh_CN: 横轴

en: barrage
zh_CN: 堰坝

en: vertical_axis
zh_CN: 纵轴

en: Wave Energy Converter
zh_CN: 波能转换器

en: Osmotic Power Generator
zh_CN: 海水盐差能发电机

en: Geothermal Power Generator
zh_CN: 地热能发电机

en: heat_pump
zh_CN: 热泵

en: Wind Turbine
zh_CN: 风力发电机

en: Heliostat
zh_CN: 定日镜

en: Power Substation
zh_CN: 变电站

en: Type of substation
zh_CN: 变电站类型

[ctx: power]
en: compensation
zh_CN: 补偿

[ctx: power]
en: converter
zh_CN: 换流

[ctx: power]
en: distribution
zh_CN: 配电

[ctx: power]
en: industrial
zh_CN: 工业

[ctx: power]
en: minor_distribution
zh_CN: 次级配电

[ctx: power]
en: traction
zh_CN: 牵引

[ctx: power]
en: transition
zh_CN: 过渡

[ctx: power]
en: transmission
zh_CN: 高压输电

en: Gas insulated
zh_CN: 气体绝缘

en: Power Transformer
zh_CN: 变压器

en: Type of transformer
zh_CN: 变压器类型

[ctx: power]
en: auxiliary
zh_CN: 辅助

[ctx: power]
en: generator
zh_CN: 发电机

[ctx: power]
en: phase_angle_regulator
zh_CN: 相位角调节器

[ctx: power]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Power Switchgear
zh_CN: 开关柜

en: (Please only use this tag if more detailed mapping using busbars and bays is impossible!)
zh_CN: （请仅当详细绘制时无法使用母线和间隔的情况下使用此标签！）

en: Power Busbar
zh_CN: 母线

en: Power Bay
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Power Switch
zh_CN: 开关

[ctx: power]
en: circuit_breaker
zh_CN: 断路器

[ctx: power]
en: disconnector
zh_CN: 断开器

[ctx: power]
en: earthing
zh_CN: 接地

[ctx: power]
en: mechanical
zh_CN: 机械

en: Power Converter
zh_CN: 换流器

en: Type of converter
zh_CN: 换流器类型

[ctx: power]
en: lcc
zh_CN: 电网换相换流器(LCC)

[ctx: power]
en: vsc
zh_CN: 电压源换流器(VSC)

[ctx: power]
en: back-to-back
zh_CN: 背靠背换流器(back-to-back)

en: Amount of poles
zh_CN: 极点数

en: monopole
zh_CN: 单极

en: bipole
zh_CN: 双极

en: Power rating (MVA)
zh_CN: 主变容量(MVA)

en: Power Compensator
zh_CN: 补偿器

en: Type of compensator
zh_CN: 补偿器类型

[ctx: power]
en: filter
zh_CN: 滤波器

[ctx: power]
en: series_capacitor
zh_CN: 串联电容器

[ctx: power]
en: series_reactor
zh_CN: 串联电抗器

[ctx: power]
en: shunt_capacitor
zh_CN: 并联电容器

[ctx: power]
en: shunt_reactor
zh_CN: 并联电抗器

[ctx: power]
en: statcom
zh_CN: 静止无功发生器

[ctx: power]
en: static_var
zh_CN: 静止无功

[ctx: power]
en: synchronous_condenser
zh_CN: 同步调相机

en: Power rating (kvar/Mvar)
zh_CN: 主变容量(kvar/Mvar)

en: Power Street Cabinet
zh_CN: 变电箱

en: Transformer Tower
zh_CN: 变电塔

en: Power Portal
zh_CN: 电源门架

en: tubular
zh_CN: 空心

en: Portal design
zh_CN: 门架设计

[ctx: power]
en: portal
zh_CN: 单层门架

[ctx: power]
en: portal_two-level
zh_CN: 双层门架

[ctx: power]
en: portal_three-level
zh_CN: 三层门架

en: Power Tower
zh_CN: 电塔

en: Tower design
zh_CN: 电塔设计

[ctx: power]
en: one-level
zh_CN: 单层

[ctx: power]
en: two-level
zh_CN: 双层

[ctx: power]
en: donau
zh_CN: Donau型

[ctx: power]
en: three-level
zh_CN: 三层

[ctx: power]
en: barrel
zh_CN: 桶型

[ctx: power]
en: asymmetric
zh_CN: 不对称型

[ctx: power]
en: triangle
zh_CN: 三角型

[ctx: power]
en: flag
zh_CN: 单侧型（Flag）

[ctx: power]
en: donau;one-level
zh_CN: Donau；单层

[ctx: power]
en: four-level
zh_CN: 四层

[ctx: power]
en: six-level
zh_CN: 六层

[ctx: power]
en: nine-level
zh_CN: 九层

[ctx: power]
en: delta_two-level
zh_CN: 侧三角型；双层

[ctx: power]
en: y-frame
zh_CN: Y型

[ctx: power]
en: x-frame
zh_CN: X型

[ctx: power]
en: h-frame
zh_CN: H型

[ctx: power]
en: guyed_h-frame
zh_CN: 微张H型

[ctx: power]
en: guyed_v-frame
zh_CN: 微张Y型

[ctx: power]
en: bipole
zh_CN: 双杆

[ctx: power]
en: monopolar
zh_CN: 单杆

en: Triple tower
zh_CN: 三塔

en: Incomplete tower
zh_CN: 未完成塔

en: Pole
zh_CN: 电杆

en: Pole with Switch
zh_CN: 带开关的电杆

en: Pole Attributes:
zh_CN: 电杆属性：

en: Pole with Transformer
zh_CN: 杆式变压器

en: Transformer Attributes:
zh_CN: 变压器属性：

en: Catenary mast
zh_CN: 接触网支柱

en: Insulator
zh_CN: 绝缘子

en: Power Line
zh_CN: 电线

en: Line type
zh_CN: 电线类型

en: line
zh_CN: 高压

en: minor_line
zh_CN: 低压

en: Number of conductors/wires per cable
zh_CN: 每电缆导体/导线数

[ctx: power]
en: single
zh_CN: 单

[ctx: power]
en: double
zh_CN: 双

[ctx: power]
en: triple
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: power]
en: quad
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: power]
en: fivefold
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: power]
en: sixfold
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: power]
en: eightfold
zh_CN: 八

en: Used for data communications
zh_CN: 用于数据通信

en: Power Cable
zh_CN: 电缆

[ctx: power cable]
en: overground
zh_CN: 地上

[ctx: power cable]
en: overhead
zh_CN: 架空

[ctx: power cable]
en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

[ctx: power cable]
en: underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: Telecom
zh_CN: 通信

en: Telecom Street Cabinet
zh_CN: 路边通讯设备箱

en: Telephone Exchange
zh_CN: 电话交换机

en: Connection Point
zh_CN: 本地连接点

en: Service Device
zh_CN: 服务设备

en: Historic Places
zh_CN: 历史地区

en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

en: stately
zh_CN: 豪宅

en: defensive
zh_CN: 防御

en: fortress
zh_CN: 要塞

en: manor
zh_CN: 庄园

en: palace
zh_CN: 宫殿

en: Fort
zh_CN: 堡垒

en: Archaeological Site
zh_CN: 考古学地区

en: fortification
zh_CN: 防御工事

en: megalith
zh_CN: 巨石阵

en: necropolis
zh_CN: 墓葬

en: settlement
zh_CN: 古聚落

en: tumulus
zh_CN: 坟包

en: Battlefield
zh_CN: 战场

en: Palaeontological Site
zh_CN: 古生物现场

en: Citywalls
zh_CN: 城墙

en: City gate
zh_CN: 城门

en: Manor
zh_CN: 庄园

en: Historic monastery
zh_CN: 修道院/庙宇

en: Charcoal pile
zh_CN: 木炭堆

en: Mine
zh_CN: 矿场遗迹

en: Mine shaft
zh_CN: 矿井遗迹

en: Shieling
zh_CN: 废弃的山地牧场

en: Grave
zh_CN: 墓碑

en: Tomb
zh_CN: 坟墓

[ctx: tomb]
en: mausoleum
zh_CN: 陵墓

[ctx: tomb]
en: tumulus
zh_CN: 坟包

en: Monument
zh_CN: 纪念建筑

en: Memorial
zh_CN: 纪念碑

[ctx: memorial]
en: bust
zh_CN: 胸像

[ctx: memorial]
en: plaque
zh_CN: 牌匾

[ctx: memorial]
en: statue
zh_CN: 雕塑

[ctx: memorial]
en: stele
zh_CN: 碑碣

[ctx: memorial]
en: stone
zh_CN: 石刻

[ctx: memorial]
en: war_memorial
zh_CN: 战争纪念碑

en: Inscription
zh_CN: 碑文

en: Wayside Cross
zh_CN: 路边十字架

en: Wayside Shrine
zh_CN: 圣像柱

en: Place of worship
zh_CN: 宗教场所

en: Boundary Stone
zh_CN: 界碑

en: Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Shops
zh_CN: 商店

en: Food
zh_CN: 食品

en: Supermarket
zh_CN: 超市

en: Convenience Store
zh_CN: 便利店

en: Kiosk
zh_CN: 售货亭

en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包店

en: Butcher
zh_CN: 肉类

en: Seafood
zh_CN: 海鲜

en: Dairy
zh_CN: 乳制品

en: Cheese
zh_CN: 奶酪

en: Deli (Fine Food)
zh_CN: 熟食店(美食)

en: Pastry
zh_CN: 糕点

en: Confectionery
zh_CN: 甜点

en: Chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力

en: Herbalist
zh_CN: 草药

en: Tea
zh_CN: 茶

en: Coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

en: Frozen food
zh_CN: 冷冻食品

en: Public Market
zh_CN: 公共市场

en: Organic
zh_CN: 有机

en: Greengrocer
zh_CN: 蔬果店

en: Farm Stand
zh_CN: 农家摊点

en: Organic/Bio
zh_CN: 有机/生物

en: Fair Trade
zh_CN: 公平贸易

en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒类

en: Beverages
zh_CN: 饮料

en: Wine
zh_CN: 红酒

[ctx: clothes]
en: children
zh_CN: 儿童

[ctx: clothes]
en: motorcycle
zh_CN: 摩托

[ctx: clothes]
en: traditional
zh_CN: 传统服饰

en: Boutique
zh_CN: 时装

[ctx: shop]
en: Shoes
zh_CN: 鞋店

[ctx: shoes]
en: Offers repairs
zh_CN: 提供维修服务

en: Outdoor
zh_CN: 户外用品

en: Dry Cleaning
zh_CN: 干洗店

en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣店

en: Tailor
zh_CN: 制衣店

en: Fabric
zh_CN: 布料

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电器

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子产品

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Watches
zh_CN: 手表

en: Vacuum Cleaner
zh_CN: 吸尘器

en: Video
zh_CN: 影片

en: Video Games
zh_CN: 视频游戏

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Automated Teller Machine
zh_CN: 自动取款机(ATM)

en: Money Exchange
zh_CN: 货币兑换所

en: Money transfer
zh_CN: 转账

en: Pawnbroker
zh_CN: 典当

en: Home decoration
zh_CN: 家庭装修

en: Doors
zh_CN: 门

en: Furniture
zh_CN: 家俱

en: Kitchen
zh_CN: 炊具

en: Houseware
zh_CN: 家庭用品

en: Pottery
zh_CN: 陶艺

en: Curtain
zh_CN: 窗帘

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术品

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Bed
zh_CN: 床

en: Carpet
zh_CN: 地毯

en: Interior Decoration
zh_CN: 室内装饰

en: Lighting
zh_CN: 照明

en: Antiques
zh_CN: 古董

[ctx: shop]
en: Swimming pool
zh_CN: 游泳池

en: Storage Rental
zh_CN: 仓储租赁

en: Printed Material
zh_CN: 印刷品

en: Stationery
zh_CN: 文具

en: Copy Shop
zh_CN: 复印店

en: Book Store
zh_CN: 书店

en: Newspaper Stand
zh_CN: 报摊

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 票据

en: For the body
zh_CN: 用于身体

en: Chemist
zh_CN: 化妆品店

en: Cosmetics
zh_CN: 化妆品

en: Perfumery
zh_CN: 香水

en: Beauty
zh_CN: 美容

en: Tobacco
zh_CN: 烟草

en: E-cigarette
zh_CN: 电子烟

en: Hairdresser/Barber
zh_CN: 美发/理发

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Unisex
zh_CN: 中性

en: Massage
zh_CN: 按摩店

en: Tattoo
zh_CN: 文身

en: Optician
zh_CN: 眼镜店

en: Hearing Aids
zh_CN: 助听器

en: Medical Supply
zh_CN: 医疗用品

en: Jewellery
zh_CN: 珠宝

en: Erotic
zh_CN: 情色

en: Department Store
zh_CN: 百货商店

en: General Store
zh_CN: 杂货店

en: Mall
zh_CN: 购物中心

en: Florist
zh_CN: 花店

en: Garden Centre
zh_CN: 园艺中心

en: Do-It-Yourself Store
zh_CN: DIY 商店

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Paint
zh_CN: 油漆

en: Gas
zh_CN: 加油站

en: Wholesale
zh_CN: 批发

[ctx: wholesale]
en: clothes
zh_CN: 服装

[ctx: wholesale]
en: florist
zh_CN: 花商

en: Trade
zh_CN: 原料供应商

[ctx: trade]
en: agricultural_supplies
zh_CN: 农业供应

[ctx: trade]
en: building_supplies
zh_CN: 建材供应

[ctx: trade]
en: catering_supplies
zh_CN: 餐饮供应

[ctx: trade]
en: plumbing
zh_CN: 管路系统

[ctx: trade]
en: tiles
zh_CN: 瓷砖

[ctx: trade]
en: timber
zh_CN: 木材

[ctx: trade]
en: windows
zh_CN: 窗户

en: Travel Agency
zh_CN: 旅行社

en: Scuba diving
zh_CN: 水肺潜水

[ctx: shop]
en: Fishing
zh_CN: 渔具

en: Musical Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Toys
zh_CN: 玩具

en: Gift/Souvenir
zh_CN: 礼品/纪念品

en: Variety Store
zh_CN: 平价杂货店

en: Party supplies
zh_CN: 聚会用品

en: Charity
zh_CN: 慈善

en: Alternative tagging: `shop=*` + `second_hand=yes` or `second_hand=only`
zh_CN: 替代标签：`shop=*`+`second_hand=yes`或`second_hand=only`

en: Bookmaker
zh_CN: 博彩

en: Lottery
zh_CN: 彩票

en: Bag
zh_CN: 箱包

en: Pet
zh_CN: 宠物

en: Pet grooming
zh_CN: 宠物美容

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片冲印

en: Security
zh_CN: 安保

en: Weapons
zh_CN: 武器

en: Funeral Directors
zh_CN: 殡仪

en: Vending Machine
zh_CN: 自动售货机

en: Vending products
zh_CN: 贩卖产品

en: admission_tickets
zh_CN: 入场券

en: animal_feed
zh_CN: 动物饲料

en: bicycle_tube
zh_CN: 自行车内胎

en: cigarettes
zh_CN: 香烟

en: coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

en: condoms
zh_CN: 保险套

en: drinks
zh_CN: 饮料

en: elongated_coin
zh_CN: 硬币压印

en: excrement_bags
zh_CN: 粪袋

en: milk
zh_CN: 牛奶

en: newspapers
zh_CN: 报纸

en: parking_tickets
zh_CN: 停车票

en: public_transport_tickets
zh_CN: 公共交通票

en: SIM_cards
zh_CN: SIM 卡

en: stamps
zh_CN: 邮票

en: sweets
zh_CN: 甜点

en: telephone_vouchers
zh_CN: 电话券

en: toys
zh_CN: 玩具

en: Parcel Locker
zh_CN: 智能快递柜

en: Parcel mail in
zh_CN: 寄件

en: Parcel pickup
zh_CN: 取件

en: Refrigerated
zh_CN: 冷藏

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Debit cards
zh_CN: 借记卡

en: Laser
zh_CN: Laser/镭射卡

en: Visa Debit
zh_CN: Visa 借记卡

en: Visa Electron
zh_CN: Visa 借记卡

en: Credit cards
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: American Express
zh_CN: American Express/美国运通卡

en: Diners Club
zh_CN: Diners Club/大来卡

en: Discover Card
zh_CN: Discover Card/发现卡

en: JCB
zh_CN: JCB/吉士美卡

en: Mastercard
zh_CN: Mastercard/万事达卡

en: Visa
zh_CN: Visa/威士卡

en: Contactless payment
zh_CN: 非接触式支付

en: Electronic purses and Charge cards
zh_CN: 电子钱包或收费卡

en: Avant (fi)
zh_CN: Avant（芬兰）

en: Geldkarte (de)
zh_CN: Geldkarte（德国）

en: Mep (pt)
zh_CN: Mep（葡萄牙）

en: Minicash (lu)
zh_CN: Minicash（卢森堡）

en: Minipay (it)
zh_CN: Minipay（意大利）

en: Mondero 4b (es)
zh_CN: Mondero 4b（西班牙）

en: Cryptocurrencies
zh_CN: 加密货币

en: Bitcoin
zh_CN: 比特币

en: Dogecoin
zh_CN: 狗币

en: Litecoin
zh_CN: 莱特币

en: Offices
zh_CN: 办公

[ctx: office]
en: Accountant
zh_CN: 会计

[ctx: office]
en: Advertising agency
zh_CN: 广告

[ctx: office]
en: Architect
zh_CN: 建筑

[ctx: office]
en: Association
zh_CN: 协会

[ctx: office]
en: Private company
zh_CN: 私营企业

[ctx: office]
en: Diplomatic
zh_CN: 外交

en: consulate
zh_CN: 领事馆

en: embassy
zh_CN: 大使馆

en: liaison
zh_CN: 联络员

[ctx: office]
en: Educational institution
zh_CN: 教育培训

[ctx: office]
en: Employment agency
zh_CN: 职业中介

[ctx: office]
en: Estate agent
zh_CN: 房产中介

[ctx: office]
en: Foundation
zh_CN: 基金会

[ctx: office]
en: Government
zh_CN: 政府

en: administrative
zh_CN: 行政区界

en: audit
zh_CN: 审计

en: cadaster
zh_CN: 地籍

en: culture
zh_CN: 文化

en: customs
zh_CN: 海关

en: data_protection
zh_CN: 数据保护

en: education
zh_CN: 教育

en: environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: healthcare
zh_CN: 医疗保健

en: legislative
zh_CN: 立法

en: migration
zh_CN: 移居

en: ministry
zh_CN: 政府部门

en: pension_fund
zh_CN: 养老基金

en: prosecutor
zh_CN: 检察

en: public_service
zh_CN: 公共事业

en: register_office
zh_CN: 民政

en: social_security
zh_CN: 社会保障

en: social_services
zh_CN: 社会福利

en: statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: tax
zh_CN: 税务

en: transportation
zh_CN: 交通

[ctx: office]
en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保险

[ctx: office]
en: It specialist
zh_CN: IT

[ctx: office]
en: Lawyer
zh_CN: 律师

[ctx: office]
en: Newspaper
zh_CN: 报业

[ctx: office]
en: Non-governmental organisation (NGO)
zh_CN: NGO/非政府组织

[ctx: office]
en: Notary
zh_CN: 公证

[ctx: office]
en: Political party
zh_CN: 政党

[ctx: office]
en: Religion
zh_CN: 宗教

[ctx: office]
en: Research
zh_CN: 科研

[ctx: office]
en: Tax advisor
zh_CN: 税务

[ctx: office]
en: Telecommunication
zh_CN: 电信

en: Craft
zh_CN: 手工业

en: Beekeeper
zh_CN: 养蜂

en: Brewery
zh_CN: 啤酒

en: Winery
zh_CN: 红酒

en: Caterer
zh_CN: 熟食

en: Upholsterer
zh_CN: 家具

en: Key cutter
zh_CN: 配锁

en: Locksmith
zh_CN: 锁匠

en: Electrician
zh_CN: 电工

en: Electronics Repair
zh_CN: 电子维修

en: Plumber
zh_CN: 管道

en: Hvac
zh_CN: 暖通空调

en: Painter
zh_CN: 漆工

en: Tiler
zh_CN: 瓦匠

en: Window construction
zh_CN: 窗工

en: Carpenter
zh_CN: 木工

en: Roofer
zh_CN: 屋顶工

en: Photographer
zh_CN: 摄影

en: Handicraft
zh_CN: 手工艺

en: Gardener
zh_CN: 园艺

en: Shoemaker
zh_CN: 鞋匠

en: Sawmill
zh_CN: 锯木

en: Stonemason
zh_CN: 石匠

en: Blacksmith
zh_CN: 铁匠

en: Metal construction
zh_CN: 金工

en: Geography
zh_CN: 地理

en: Boundaries
zh_CN: 边界

en: Administrative
zh_CN: 行政区

en: Administrative level
zh_CN: 行政区界等级

en: Maritime
zh_CN: 海岸

en: Political
zh_CN: 政治

en: Division
zh_CN: 政府部门

en: canton
zh_CN: 民族区

en: linguistic_community
zh_CN: 语言区

en: ward
zh_CN: 选举区

en: National Park
zh_CN: 国家公园

en: Protected Area
zh_CN: 保护区

en: Protect Class
zh_CN: 保护等级

en: Title or type of protection
zh_CN: 保护的种类或类型

en: Hazardous Area
zh_CN: 危险区域

[ctx: hazard]
en: contamination
zh_CN: 污染

[ctx: hazard]
en: minefield
zh_CN: 雷区

[ctx: hazard]
en: nuclear
zh_CN: 核污染

[ctx: hazard]
en: shooting_range
zh_CN: 靶场

[ctx: hazard]
en: unexploded_ordnance
zh_CN: 未爆弹药

en: Related law
zh_CN: 相关法律

en: Border type
zh_CN: 边界类型

en: baseline
zh_CN: 基线

en: contiguous
zh_CN: 相接

en: eez
zh_CN: 专属经济区

en: territorial
zh_CN: 领土

en: Boundary Marker
zh_CN: 界标

en: Places
zh_CN: 地名

en: Continent
zh_CN: 大洲

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

[ctx: place]
en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: County
zh_CN: 县

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Town
zh_CN: 镇

en: Village
zh_CN: 行政村

en: Isolated Dwelling
zh_CN: 独立住宅

en: Quarter
zh_CN: 小分区

en: Neighbourhood
zh_CN: 街坊

en: Municipality
zh_CN: 自治市

en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

en: A farm within a bigger settlement
zh_CN: 较大聚落中的农田

en: (please use isolated_dwelling for an isolated farm)
zh_CN: （对于单独的农场，请使用isolated_dwelling）

en: City Block
zh_CN: 城市街区

en: Locality
zh_CN: 地区

en: Square
zh_CN: 广场

en: Peak
zh_CN: 山峰

en: The top (summit) of a mountain or hill.
zh_CN: 山脉或山丘的顶峰。

en: Saddle
zh_CN: 鞍部

en: A saddle point between mountains or hills.
zh_CN: 山脉或山丘的鞍点。

en: Glacier
zh_CN: 冰川

en: A persistent body of dense ice that is constantly moving under its own weight.
zh_CN: 永冻的紧密冰块，受其自身重量影响而持续移动

en: Volcano
zh_CN: 火山

en: A volcano, either dormant, extinct or active.
zh_CN: 活火山、死火山或休眠火山。

en: Current Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: dormant
zh_CN: 活

en: extinct
zh_CN: 死

en: stratovolcano
zh_CN: 复式

en: shield
zh_CN: 盾状

en: scoria
zh_CN: 火山渣

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 山脊

en: A mountain or hill ridge.
zh_CN: 一座山或山脊。

en: Valley
zh_CN: 山谷

en: A low area between hills.
zh_CN: 山间的较低区域。

en: Cliff
zh_CN: 断崖

en: A steep rock face exposure, with a significant vertical, or near vertical (leave the lower face to the right of the way).
zh_CN: 裸露的陡峭岩石，坡度垂直或几近垂直（地处绘制在路径右侧）

en: Sinkhole
zh_CN: 天坑

en: bluehole
zh_CN: 蓝洞

en: doline
zh_CN: 溶斗

en: estavelle
zh_CN: 溶沟田

en: pit
zh_CN: 深坑

en: ponor
zh_CN: 落水洞

en: Caused by human activity
zh_CN: 由人类活动造成

en: Modified by human hand
zh_CN: 经人工整修

en: Cave Entrance
zh_CN: 洞口

en: The entrance to a cave.
zh_CN: 洞穴的入口。

en: Island
zh_CN: 岛

en: Islet
zh_CN: 屿

en: Reef
zh_CN: 暗礁

en: coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚礁

en: oyster
zh_CN: 牡蛎礁

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: Shrub
zh_CN: 灌木

en: A single shrub.
zh_CN: 单独一丛灌木。

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: A single tree.
zh_CN: 单独一棵树。

en: Denotation
zh_CN: 表示

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: landmark
zh_CN: 地标

en: Trees remarkable due to its size or prominent location, usually visible from great distances and useful for navigation.
zh_CN: 因其大小或显著位置而引人注目的树木，通常从很远的距离就能看到，可用于导航。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: natural_monument
zh_CN: 自然纪念碑

en: Especially old tree, often with a particular shape. Usually protected for its uniqueness.
zh_CN: 特别是老树，通常有特殊的形状。通常因其独特性而受到保护。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: avenue
zh_CN: 行道树

en: Trees aligned along a road.
zh_CN: 沿着道路排列的树木。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: urban
zh_CN: 城区

en: Trees found within settlements, e.g. in parks or spread through residential areas.
zh_CN: 定居点内的树木，如公园内或居民区内的树木。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: agricultural
zh_CN: 农业

en: Trees in agricultural use.
zh_CN: 农业用树木。

en: Diameter crown (meters)
zh_CN: 树冠直径（米）

en: Circumference (meters)
zh_CN: 周长（米）

en: Tree Row
zh_CN: 树排

en: A line of trees.
zh_CN: 一排树。

en: Shrubbery
zh_CN: 园林灌木丛

en: An area of shrubbery that is actively maintained or pruned by humans.
zh_CN: 由人维护或修剪的灌木区域。

[ctx: natural]
en: Wood
zh_CN: 森林(自然)

en: Woodland where timber production does not dominate use.
zh_CN: 非主要用于木材生产使用的林地

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林(用地)

en: Cutline
zh_CN: 无树带

[ctx: cutline]
en: border
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: cutline]
en: firebreak
zh_CN: 防火带

[ctx: cutline]
en: hunting
zh_CN: 狩猎

[ctx: cutline]
en: loggingmachine
zh_CN: 伐木机

[ctx: cutline]
en: pipeline
zh_CN: 管道

[ctx: cutline]
en: piste
zh_CN: 滑雪

[ctx: cutline]
en: section
zh_CN: 分区

en: Grassland
zh_CN: 草原

en: Where vegetation is dominated by grasses (Poaceae) and other herbaceous (non-woody) plants. Excludes cultivated areas and wetlands.
zh_CN: 以草植被（禾本科）或其他非树木的草本植物为主。不包括耕地和湿地。

en: pampas
zh_CN: 潘帕斯

en: prairie
zh_CN: （美洲）大草原

en: puszta
zh_CN: 普斯陶

en: savanna
zh_CN: 稀树

en: steppe
zh_CN: 干地

en: veld
zh_CN: 疏林

en: Nature Reserve
zh_CN: 自然保护区

en: Scree
zh_CN: 碎石坡

en: An accumulation of loose angular rocks.
zh_CN: 一堆松散碎石。

en: Shingle
zh_CN: 卵石滩

en: An accumulation of loose rounded rocks on a beach or riverbed.
zh_CN: 在河床或沙滩上堆积的松散卵石。

en: Fell
zh_CN: 丘陵

en: Bare upper lying uncultivated land principally covered with grass and often grazed.
zh_CN: 主要被深草覆盖的未耕地，经常用于放牧。

en: Scrub
zh_CN: 灌木丛

en: Bare lower lying uncultivated land with bushes but little or no tree cover.
zh_CN: 主要被低矮灌木覆盖的未耕地，可能有些许树。

en: Heath
zh_CN: 欧石楠荒原

en: Bare lower lying uncultivated land with a shrubland habitat found mainly on free-draining infertile, acidic soils, and is characterised by open, low-growing woody vegetation.
zh_CN: 有低矮灌木丛的未耕地，土地贫瘠干旱，土壤呈酸性，比较开阔，有低矮的木本植物。

en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙地

en: Large area covered with sand.
zh_CN: 大片沙地

en: Bare Rock
zh_CN: 裸岩

en: For areas of solid visible rock that is sparsely vegetated or not vegetated at all.
zh_CN: 由裸露的岩石覆盖的区域，植被稀疏或没有植被覆盖

en: Rock
zh_CN: 岩体

en: A notable rock or group of rocks, with at least one of them firmly attached to the underlying bedrock.
zh_CN: 单个或一系列巨大的岩块，其中至少有一部分同基岩紧密连接。

en: Tourism attraction
zh_CN: 景点

en: Stone
zh_CN: 岩块

en: A single notable free-standing rock, which may differ from the composition of the terrain it lies in.
zh_CN: 单个、独立的岩石，形态可能因地形不同而存在差异。

en: Land use
zh_CN: 土地利用

en: Farmyard
zh_CN: 农家庭院

en: Farmland
zh_CN: 农田

en: Crop
zh_CN: 庄稼

[ctx: crop]
en: barley
zh_CN: 大麦

[ctx: crop]
en: cereal
zh_CN: 谷物

[ctx: crop]
en: corn
zh_CN: 玉米

[ctx: crop]
en: grass
zh_CN: 草地

[ctx: crop]
en: hop
zh_CN: 啤酒花

[ctx: crop]
en: rape
zh_CN: 油菜

[ctx: crop]
en: rice
zh_CN: 水稻

[ctx: crop]
en: soy
zh_CN: 大豆

[ctx: crop]
en: sugarcane
zh_CN: 甘蔗

[ctx: crop]
en: tea
zh_CN: 茶

[ctx: crop]
en: wheat
zh_CN: 小麦

en: Center pivot irrigation
zh_CN: 中心支轴式喷灌机

en: Meadow
zh_CN: 草甸

en: Type of meadow
zh_CN: 草甸类型

[ctx: meadow]
en: agricultural
zh_CN: 农业

[ctx: meadow]
en: pasture
zh_CN: 牧场

en: Orchard
zh_CN: 果园

[ctx: landuse]
en: orchard
zh_CN: 果园

en: Trees
zh_CN: 林木

en: almond_trees
zh_CN: 扁桃

en: apple_trees
zh_CN: 苹果

en: apricot_trees
zh_CN: 杏

en: avocado_trees
zh_CN: 鳄梨

en: banana_plants
zh_CN: 香蕉

en: blueberry_plants
zh_CN: 蓝莓

en: cacao_trees
zh_CN: 可可

en: cherimoya_trees
zh_CN: 番荔枝

en: cherry_trees
zh_CN: 樱桃

en: chestnut_trees
zh_CN: 栗子

en: coconut_palms
zh_CN: 椰子

en: coffea_plants
zh_CN: 咖啡

en: date_palms
zh_CN: 枣椰

en: hazel_plants
zh_CN: 榛子

en: hop_plants
zh_CN: 啤酒花

en: lemon_trees
zh_CN: 柠檬

en: macadamia_trees
zh_CN: 夏威夷果

en: mango_trees
zh_CN: 芒果

en: oil_palms
zh_CN: 油棕

en: olive_trees
zh_CN: 橄榄

en: orange_trees
zh_CN: 柑橘

en: papaya_trees
zh_CN: 番木瓜

en: peach_trees
zh_CN: 桃

en: pear_trees
zh_CN: 梨

en: pecan_trees
zh_CN: 美洲山核桃

en: persimmon_trees
zh_CN: 柿

en: pineapple_plants
zh_CN: 菠萝

en: pistachio_trees
zh_CN: 开心果

en: pitaya_plants
zh_CN: 火龙果

en: plum_trees
zh_CN: 李

en: pomegranate_trees
zh_CN: 石榴

en: tea_plants
zh_CN: 茶树

en: walnut_trees
zh_CN: 核桃

en: Vineyard
zh_CN: 葡萄园

en: Greenhouse Horticulture
zh_CN: 温室园艺

[ctx: landuse]
en: greenhouse_horticulture
zh_CN: 温室园艺

en: Plant Nursery
zh_CN: 苗圃

[ctx: landuse]
en: plant_nursery
zh_CN: 苗圃

en: Salt Pond
zh_CN: 盐田

[ctx: landuse]
en: salt_pond
zh_CN: 盐田

en: Aquaculture
zh_CN: 水产养殖

[ctx: landuse]
en: aquaculture
zh_CN: 水产养殖

en: shrimp
zh_CN: 虾

en: mussels
zh_CN: 贝类

en: Allotments
zh_CN: 市民农场

en: Flowerbed
zh_CN: 花圃

[ctx: landuse]
en: flowerbed
zh_CN: 花圃

en: Garden
zh_CN: 花园

en: Grass
zh_CN: 草地

[ctx: landuse]
en: grass
zh_CN: 草地

en: Village Green
zh_CN: 村镇公用绿地

en: Park
zh_CN: 公园

en: Recreation Ground
zh_CN: 休闲用地

[ctx: landuse]
en: recreation_ground
zh_CN: 休闲用地

en: Religious
zh_CN: 宗教

[ctx: landuse]
en: religious
zh_CN: 宗教

en: Cemetery
zh_CN: 不靠近教堂的墓地

en: Graveyard
zh_CN: 教堂附近的墓地

en: Cemetery sector
zh_CN: 墓地区域

en: Residential Area
zh_CN: 居住区

[ctx: landuse type]
en: apartments
zh_CN: 公寓

[ctx: landuse type]
en: halting_site
zh_CN: 房车营地

[ctx: landuse type]
en: rural
zh_CN: 乡村

[ctx: landuse type]
en: single_family
zh_CN: 独栋

[ctx: landuse type]
en: trailer_park
zh_CN: 活动板房

[ctx: landuse type]
en: urban
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: landuse]
en: education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Retail
zh_CN: 零售

[ctx: landuse]
en: retail
zh_CN: 零售

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业

[ctx: landuse]
en: commercial
zh_CN: 商业

en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业

[ctx: landuse]
en: industrial
zh_CN: 工业

[ctx: industrial]
en: bakery
zh_CN: 烘焙

[ctx: industrial]
en: brewery
zh_CN: 酿酒

[ctx: industrial]
en: brickyard
zh_CN: 砖厂

[ctx: industrial]
en: depot
zh_CN: 专用仓库

[ctx: industrial]
en: distributor
zh_CN: 批发

[ctx: industrial]
en: factory
zh_CN: 工厂

[ctx: industrial]
en: grinding_mill
zh_CN: 研磨

[ctx: industrial]
en: heating_station
zh_CN: 供暖

[ctx: industrial]
en: machine_shop
zh_CN: 车间

[ctx: industrial]
en: mine
zh_CN: 采矿

[ctx: industrial]
en: oil
zh_CN: 油料

[ctx: industrial]
en: port
zh_CN: 港口

[ctx: industrial]
en: salt_pond
zh_CN: 盐场

[ctx: industrial]
en: sawmill
zh_CN: 锯木

[ctx: industrial]
en: scrap_yard
zh_CN: 废车场

[ctx: industrial]
en: shipyard
zh_CN: 造船厂

[ctx: industrial]
en: slaughterhouse
zh_CN: 屠宰场

[ctx: industrial]
en: warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: industrial]
en: wellsite
zh_CN: 钻井场地

en: Garages
zh_CN: 车库

[ctx: landuse]
en: garages
zh_CN: 车库

en: Railway Land
zh_CN: 铁路用地

[ctx: landuse]
en: railway
zh_CN: 铁路

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事

[ctx: landuse]
en: military
zh_CN: 军事

en: Construction Area
zh_CN: 工地

[ctx: landuse]
en: construction
zh_CN: 工地

en: Construction type
zh_CN: 工地类型

[ctx: landuse]
en: Garages
zh_CN: 车库

en: Brownfield
zh_CN: 废弃土地(棕地)

[ctx: landuse]
en: brownfield
zh_CN: 废弃土地(棕地)

en: Greenfield
zh_CN: 未开发土地

en: Landfill
zh_CN: 垃圾（填埋）场

[ctx: landuse]
en: landfill
zh_CN: 垃圾填埋场

en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

en: Alternative name
zh_CN: 别名

en: Historical name
zh_CN: 历史名

en: Local name
zh_CN: 本地名

en: Regional name
zh_CN: 地区名

en: National name
zh_CN: 国家名

en: International name
zh_CN: 国际名

en: Official name
zh_CN: 官方名

en: Common name abbreviation
zh_CN: 通用名称缩写

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Optional tag only for address without addr:street
zh_CN: 仅适用于不带 addr:street 的可选标签

en: Address Interpolation
zh_CN: 地址编排规则

en: Numbering scheme
zh_CN: 编号规则

en: odd
zh_CN: 奇数

en: even
zh_CN: 偶数

en: alphabetic
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精度

en: actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: estimate
zh_CN: 估计

en: potential
zh_CN: 可能

en: Contact (Common Schema)
zh_CN: 联系方式（常用模式）

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Mobile phone number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Fax Number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Image
zh_CN: 影像

[ctx: Contact]
en: Similar tags but different tagging schema:
zh_CN: 类似的标记但不同的标记模式：

en: Contact (Schema with ''contact:*'' Prefix)
zh_CN: 联系方式（以“contact:*”开头）

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

[ctx: description=*]
en: A short text with additional information.
zh_CN: 包含额外信息的短文本

[ctx: description=*]
en: It might be viewable to the end user (perhaps using a search system or a map with pop-ups).
zh_CN: 可能对终端用户可见（使用搜索系统或带有弹窗的地图）

[ctx: the tag note=*]
en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: note=*]
en: An important hint for other mappers (not for the end user).
zh_CN: 针对其他编辑者的注释(而非浏览地图的终端用户)

en: Fixme
zh_CN: 需修正

[ctx: fixme=*]
en: A hint for other mappers (not for the end user), that an object needs an improvement.
zh_CN: 针对其他编辑者的注释(而非浏览地图的终端用户)，表示该对象需要进一步改进

en: outer segment
zh_CN: 外围

en: inner segment
zh_CN: 内围

en: Boundary
zh_CN: 边界

en: Boundary type
zh_CN: 边界类型

en: maritime
zh_CN: 海事

en: national_park
zh_CN: 国家公园

en: political
zh_CN: 政治分界

en: postal_code
zh_CN: 邮编分区

en: protected_area
zh_CN: 保护区

en: Sub area
zh_CN: 郊区

en: Administration centre
zh_CN: 行政中心

en: Label point
zh_CN: 标志点

en: Outline of building
zh_CN: 建筑物轮廓

en: Inner segment
zh_CN: 内部片段

en: Roof ridge
zh_CN: 屋脊

en: Roof edge
zh_CN: 屋檐

en: Site
zh_CN: 地点

en: Site name
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: where to place the label
zh_CN: 放置标签的位置

en: perimeter of the site
zh_CN: 地点的边界

en: entrances to the site, on the perimeter
zh_CN: 地点边界上的入口

en: members of site
zh_CN: 地点的成员

en: Turn Restriction
zh_CN: 转弯限制

en: Restriction
zh_CN: 限制

en: no_left_turn
zh_CN: 禁止左转

en: no_right_turn
zh_CN: 禁止右转

en: no_straight_on
zh_CN: 禁止直行

en: no_u_turn
zh_CN: 禁止掉头

en: only_right_turn
zh_CN: 只可右转

en: only_left_turn
zh_CN: 只可左转

en: only_straight_on
zh_CN: 只可直行

en: from way
zh_CN: 出发 路径

en: via node or ways
zh_CN: 经过 节点或路径

en: to way
zh_CN: 到达 路径

en: Lane Connectivity
zh_CN: 车道连通性

en: Enforcement
zh_CN: 违章检查

en: check
zh_CN: 普通检测

en: maxheight
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: maxspeed
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: maxweight
zh_CN: 最大重量

en: mindistance
zh_CN: 车距

en: Max. height (meters, only if enforcement=maxheight)
zh_CN: 最大高度(米，仅当 enforcement=maxheight)

en: Max. speed (km/h, only if enforcement=maxspeed)
zh_CN: 最大速度(千米/时，仅当 enforcement=maxspeed)

en: Max. weight (tonnes, only if enforcement=maxweight)
zh_CN: 最大重量(吨，仅当 enforcement=maxweight)

en: Min. vehicle distance (meters, only if enforcement=mindistance)
zh_CN: 最小跟车距离(米，仅当 enforcement=mindistance)

en: location of enforcement device
zh_CN: 违章检查设备的位置

en: node on way where enforcement starts
zh_CN: 路径上违章检查开始位置的节点

en: where enforcement ends
zh_CN: 违章检查停止的位置

en: traffic light or barrier that stops you
zh_CN: 阻挡您的交通灯或路障

en: Routes
zh_CN: 线路

en: Bicycle Route
zh_CN: 自行车线路

[ctx: network]
en: international
zh_CN: 国际

[ctx: network]
en: national
zh_CN: 国家级

[ctx: network]
en: regional
zh_CN: 本地

[ctx: network]
en: local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Mountain Biking Route
zh_CN: 山地自行车路线

en: Hiking Route
zh_CN: 远足路线

en: Walking Route
zh_CN: 步行路线

en: Running Route
zh_CN: 跑步路线

en: Fitness Trail
zh_CN: 健身路线

en: Riding Route
zh_CN: 骑行路线

en: Piste Route
zh_CN: 滑雪路线

en: link segment
zh_CN: 连接段

en: shortcut segment
zh_CN: 快捷段

en: variant segment
zh_CN: 变种段

en: entry points
zh_CN: 进入点

en: Ski Route
zh_CN: 滑雪路线

en: alpine
zh_CN: 高山

en: Detour Route
zh_CN: 绕行路线

en: Ref of the way this is a detour to
zh_CN: 该路径作为绕行时的编号

en: fork node for alternative routes
zh_CN: 用于备选的交叉节点

en: Power Route
zh_CN: 电力线

en: Railway Route
zh_CN: 铁路路线

en: Road Route
zh_CN: 公路路线

en: Superroute
zh_CN: 高速公路

en: Route Network
zh_CN: 路网

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Associated Street
zh_CN: 有关街道

en: house
zh_CN: 房子

en: Street
zh_CN: 街

en: ways being part of street
zh_CN: 街道的部分路径

en: addresses belonging to the street
zh_CN: 属于街道的地址

en: houses belonging to the street
zh_CN: 属于街道的房子

en: anything related to the street
zh_CN: 任何与街道相关

en: Destination Sign
zh_CN: 目的地标志

en: Destination written on sign (w/o distance)
zh_CN: 写于标志上的目的地(和/或距离)

en: Time (hh:mm, for trekking)
zh_CN: 时间(hh:mm，徒步)

en: Color of text (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_CN: 文字颜色(HTML名称或16进制代码)

en: Color of border/arrow (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_CN: 边框/箭头颜色(HTML名称或16进制代码)

en: last way before junction
zh_CN: 路口前的最后路径

en: node of the intersection
zh_CN: 相交节点

en: first way after junction
zh_CN: 路口后的第一条路径

en: position of sign
zh_CN: 标志的位置

en: Waterway
zh_CN: 水路

en: Subtype of waterway (largest one of members)
zh_CN: 水路类型(成员中最大的类型)

en: Name of river/lake/sea/ocean it runs into
zh_CN: 汇入水体的名称

en: Reference Sandre (FR)
zh_CN: Sandre 编号(法国)

en: Reference FGKZ (DE)
zh_CN: FGKZ 编号(德国)

en: Reference REGINE (NO)
zh_CN: REGINE 编号(挪威)

en: Reference GNIS (USA)
zh_CN: GNIS 编号(美国)

en: Reference GNBC (CA)
zh_CN: GNBC 编号(加拿大)

en: waterways (no riverbank)
zh_CN: 水路(非水域)

en: branch waterways (no riverbank)
zh_CN: 汊流水路(非水域)

en: spring of waterway
zh_CN: 水路源泉

en: ways supported by (on top of) the bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁承载的路径

en: ways passing under the bridge
zh_CN: 路径在桥下通过

en: way forming the outline footprint
zh_CN: 刻画轮廓的路径

en: edge ways parallel to ''across''
zh_CN: 边缘路径平行于“桥高部分”

en: ways passing through the tunnel
zh_CN: 路径穿过隧道

en: edge ways parallel to ''through''
zh_CN: 边缘路径平行于“隧深部分”

en: Even housenumber in odd address interpolation.
zh_CN: 奇地址插值中的偶门牌号。

en: Odd housenumber in even address interpolation.
zh_CN: 偶地址插值中的奇门牌号。

en: Way with {0}. Tag each housenumber separately if possible.
zh_CN: 路径含有{0}。尽可能分开标注每个门牌号码

en: Object has no {0}, however, it has {1} and {2} whose value looks like a housenumber.
zh_CN: 对象没有{0}，然而其含有{1}和{2}这样类似门牌号码的值。

en: Same value of {0} and {1}
zh_CN: {0}与{1}值相同

en: {0} without number
zh_CN: {0} 没有数字

en: {0} without {1}
zh_CN: {0} 没有 {1}

en: suspicious barrier
zh_CN: 可疑的障碍物

en: {0} without {1} or {2}
zh_CN: {0} 没有 {1} 或 {2}

en: {0} without {1}, {2} or {3}
zh_CN: {0} 没有 {1}、{2} 或 {3}

en: {0} without {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}
zh_CN: {0} 没有 {1}、{2}、{3} 或 {4}

en: suspicious tag combination
zh_CN: 可疑的标签组合

en: {0} together with {1}
zh_CN: {0} 带有 {1}

en: {0} together with {1} and {2}
zh_CN: {0} 带有 {1} 和 {2}

en: two objects, one with {0} and one with {1} + {2} + {3}
zh_CN: 两个对象，其一含有{0}，另一含有{1} + {2} + {3}

en: incomplete object: only {0}
zh_CN: 不完整的对象：只有 {0}

en: incomplete object: only {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 不完整的对象：只有 {0} 和 {1}

en: {0} together with {1} and conflicting values
zh_CN: {0}与{1}并存，并且值冲突

en: {0} on suspicious object
zh_CN: {0} 在可疑对象上

en: natural water used for swimming pool
zh_CN: 用于游泳池的天然水

en: sport without physical feature
zh_CN: 没有身体特征的运动

en: alternative name without {0}
zh_CN: 备用名没有包含{0}

en: incomplete usage of {0} on a way without {1}
zh_CN: 某一路径上{0}使用不完全，没有{1}

en: Same value of {0}, {1} and {2}
zh_CN: {0}、{1}和{2}具有相同值

en: {0} and {1} together with {2} and conflicting values
zh_CN: {0}和{1}及{2}并存，并且值冲突

en: {0} on a relation without {1}
zh_CN: {0}在没有{1}的一个关系上

en: Long waterway with {0} but without a tag which defines it as tunnel or underground. Remove {1} or add a tunnel tag if applicable. Also check crossing bridges and their {1} tags.
zh_CN: 长的水路含有{0}但没有定义其为隧道或暗流的标签。若合适，去除{1}或添加隧道标签。同时检查越过桥梁及其{1}标签。

en: Short waterway with {0} but without a tag which defines it as tunnel or underground. Remove {1} or add a tunnel tag if applicable. Also check crossing bridges and their {1} tags.
zh_CN: 短的水路含有{0}但没有定义其为隧道或暗流的标签。若合适，去除{1}或添加隧道标签。同时检查越过桥梁及其{1}标签。

en: possibly missing {0} tag
zh_CN: 可能缺少{0}标签

en: Different number of lanes in the keys {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 在键{0}和键{1}中含有不同的车道数

en: street with odd number of {0}, but without {1} and {2} or {3}
zh_CN: 街道含有奇数的{0}，但没有{1}和{2}或{3}

en: {0} together with {1} on a node. Remove {0}.
zh_CN: {0}以及{1}在某一点上。去除{0}。

en: Combined foot- and cycleway without {0}.
zh_CN: 合并的步道和自行车道缺少{0}。

en: {0} is deprecated
zh_CN: {0} 已过时

en: deprecated tagging
zh_CN: 已弃用的标签

en: ''{0}'' is meaningless, use more specific tags, e.g. ''{1}''
zh_CN: “{0}”无意义，使用更特定的标签，例如“{1}”

en: ''{0}'' does not specify the official mode of transportation, use ''{1}'' for example
zh_CN: “{0}”无法注明官方的交通运输模式，可以使用“{1}”

en: {0}={1} is unspecific. Instead of ''{1}'' please give more information about what exactly should be fixed.
zh_CN: {0}={1}不特定。请给出更多关于修复的信息而不是“{1}”。

en: Wrong usage of {0} tag. Remove {1}, because it is clear that the name is missing even without an additional tag.
zh_CN: 标签{0}使用错误。去除{1}，因为即使没有附加标签，该名称也缺省。

en: {0} is unspecific. Instead use the key fixme with the information what exactly should be fixed in the value of fixme.
zh_CN: {0}不特定。使用键fixme并在fixme的值中填写有关修复的具体信息。

en: {0} is deprecated. Please use instead a multipolygon.
zh_CN: {0}已弃用。请使用复合多边形。

en: {0} is deprecated. Please specify interval by using opening_hours syntax
zh_CN: {0}已弃用。请使用opening_hours语法指明间隔

en: {0} is deprecated. Please delete this object and use a private layer instead
zh_CN: {0}已弃用。请删除该对象并使用专用层

en: {0}={1} is unspecific. Please replace ''{1}'' by a specific value.
zh_CN: {0}={1}不特定。请用特定值替换“{1}”。

en: {0} should be replaced with {1}
zh_CN: {0} 应替换为 {1}

en: {0} = {1}; remove {0}
zh_CN: {0} = {1}; 去除{0}

en: Unspecific tag {0}
zh_CN: 不具体的标签 {0}

en: Definition of {0} is unclear
zh_CN: {0} 的定义模糊

en: {0} is not recommended. Use the Reverse Ways function from the Tools menu.
zh_CN: 不建议使用{0}。请使用工具菜单中的反转路径。

en: key with uncommon character
zh_CN: 键值中的生僻字符

en: uncommon short key
zh_CN: 不常见的短键

en: {0} is inaccurate. Use separate tags for each specific type, e.g. {1} or {2}.
zh_CN: {0}是不准确的。请为每个特定的类型使用单独的标签，例如：{1}或{2}。

en: {0} is deprecated for {1}
zh_CN: {0} 已被 {1} 取代

en: {0} is deprecated. Use the {1}: key prefix instead.
zh_CN: {0} 已过时。应使用 {1}: 键值前缀。

en: questionable key (ending with a number)
zh_CN: 可疑的键（以数字结尾）

en: The key {0} has an uncommon value.
zh_CN: 键{0}具有反常的值

en: misspelled value
zh_CN: 值拼写错误

en: wrong value: {0}
zh_CN: 错误的值：{0}

en: {0} is not a building type.
zh_CN: {0}不是一个建筑类型。

en: unusual value of {0}
zh_CN: {0}的值反常

en: {0} on a node. Should be used on a way.
zh_CN: {0} 在节点上。其应在路径上使用。

en: {0} on a node. Should be used on a way or relation.
zh_CN: {0}在一个节点上。其应在一个路径或关系上使用。

en: {0} on a node. Should be drawn as an area.
zh_CN: {0} 在一个节点上。其应被绘制为区域。

en: {0} on a node. Should be used in a relation
zh_CN: {0}在一个节点上。其应被用于关系中

en: {0} on a way. Should be used on a node.
zh_CN: {0} 在一条路径上。其应在节点上使用。

en: {0} on a way. Should be used in a relation
zh_CN: {0} 在一条路径上。其应在关系当中使用。

en: {0} on a closed way. Should be used on an unclosed way.
zh_CN: {0} 在一条封闭路径上。其应在非封闭的路径上使用。

en: {0} on a relation
zh_CN: {0} 在一个关系上

en: node connects highway and building
zh_CN: 节点连接道路和建筑

en: Object at Position 0.00E 0.00N. There is nothing at this position except an already mapped weather buoy.
zh_CN: 对象在位置0.00E 0.00N。此处没有任何东西，除了一个已绘制的气象浮筏。

en: {0} on a node
zh_CN: {0} 在节点上

en: Building inside building
zh_CN: 建筑物内的建筑物

en: Overlapping buildings
zh_CN: 重叠的建筑物

en: Overlapping Water Areas
zh_CN: 重叠的水域

en: Water area inside water area
zh_CN: 水域内部的水域

en: Overlapping Areas
zh_CN: 重叠的区域

en: {0} inside {1}
zh_CN: {0}在{1}内

en: Overlapping Identical Natural Areas
zh_CN: 重复相同的自然区域

en: Overlapping Identical Landuses
zh_CN: 重叠的相同土地利用

en: isolated node which must be connected to a way
zh_CN: 节点孤立，其必须连接至某一路径

en: node connects waterway and bridge
zh_CN: 节点连接水路和桥梁

en: {0} node connected to a highway
zh_CN: {0}节点连接至道路

en: {0} node connected to an underground object
zh_CN: {0} 节点连接到一个位于地下的对象

en: suspicious roundabout direction
zh_CN: 可疑的环岛方向

en: {0} on a large area
zh_CN: {0}在大型区域上

en: {0} on a small area
zh_CN: {0}在小型区域上

en: Too large building
zh_CN: 过大的建筑

en: Waterway ends without a connection to another waterway or the direction of the waterway is wrong.
zh_CN: 水路未与其他水路连接便终止，或水路的方向错误。

en: Coastline inside {1}
zh_CN: 海岸线在{1}内

en: {0} should be on the node where {1} and {2} intersect
zh_CN: {0}应在{1}与{2}相交的节点上

en: {0} is the tag for the linear waterway. To tag the water area use {1} + {2} instead.
zh_CN: {0}是用于线状水路的标签。标注水域请使用{1} + {2}。

en: Ferry route is not connected to the road network or branches.
zh_CN: 轮渡路线未连接至路网或分支路线。

en: Ferry route is not connected to a ferry terminal or branches.
zh_CN: 轮渡路线未连接至轮渡码头或分支路线。

en: abbreviated street name
zh_CN: 缩写的街道名称

en: wrong highway tag on a node
zh_CN: 节点上的错误公路标签

en: wrong crossing tag on a way
zh_CN: 在路径上的穿越标签错误

en: Unnamed unclassified highway
zh_CN: 未命名的未分类公路

en: highway without a reference
zh_CN: 没有编号的公路

en: Unspecific highway type
zh_CN: 不特定的道路种类

en: {0} is deprecated, use {1} instead. Also check similar tags like {2}
zh_CN: {0}已弃用，使用{1}。同时检查像{2}这样的类似标签

en: pedestrian railway crossing without {0}
zh_CN: 人行道铁路平交道缺少 {0}

en: railway crossing without {0}
zh_CN: 铁路平交道缺少 {0}

en: {0} without right of way
zh_CN: {0}没有路权

en: Area with {0} above {1} is invalid
zh_CN: {0}在{1}之上的区域无效

en: {0} with multiple values
zh_CN: {0}具有多重值

en: empty value in semicolon-separated ''{0}''
zh_CN: 分号隔开的“{0}”中有空值

en: numerical key
zh_CN: 用数字表示的键

en: {0} value with + sign
zh_CN: 带有+号的{0}值

en: {0} should be an integer value between -5 and 5
zh_CN: {0}应该是一个介于-5和5之间的整数值

en: negative {0} value
zh_CN: 负{0}值

en: {0} should have numbers only with optional .5 increments
zh_CN: {0}应仅有可选的步进为.5的数字

en: {0} is unnecessary for {1}
zh_CN: {0}对于{1}多余

en: unnecessary tag
zh_CN: 多余的标签

en: unusual value of {0}: use abbreviation for unit and space between value and unit
zh_CN: 异常值{0}：使用单位的缩写，并在值和单位之间留出空格

en: unusual value of {0}: use . instead of , as decimal separator
zh_CN: 异常值{0}：使用 . 而不是 , 作为小数点分隔符

en: tonne
zh_CN: 公吨

en: unusual value of {0}: {1} is default; only positive values; point is decimal separator; if units, put space then unit
zh_CN: 异常值为{0}。{1}是默认值；只有正值；点是小数点的分隔符；如果是单位，先放空格再放单位

en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/时

en: kilometers
zh_CN: 千米

en: voltage should be in volts with no units/delimiter/spaces
zh_CN: 电压应以伏特计量，不含有单位/分隔符/空格

en: imprecise value of {0}
zh_CN: 不精确的{0}的值

en: an integer value in millimeters, without unit
zh_CN: 一个以毫米为单位的整数值，不含单位

en: unusual {0} value on narrow gauge railway
zh_CN: 窄轨铁路上的不寻常{0}值

en: {0} must be a numeric value
zh_CN: {0}必须为一数值

en: {0} must be a positive integer number
zh_CN: {0}必须为一正整数

en: {0} must be a numeric value, in meters and without units
zh_CN: {0}必须为一数值，以米计量且无单位

en: Unnecessary amount of decimal places
zh_CN: 不必要的小数位数

en: Airport tagging
zh_CN: 机场标记

en: unusual value of {0}: set unit e.g. {1} or {2}; only positive values; point is decimal separator; space between value and unit
zh_CN: 异常值{0}：设置单位，例如{1}或{2}；只有正值；点是小数点的分隔符；值和单位之间有空格。

en: Numeric name: {0}. Maybe {1} or {2} is meant.
zh_CN: 数值名称：{0}。可能是指{1}或{2}。

en: relation without type
zh_CN: 没有类型的关系

en: {0} relation without {0} tag
zh_CN: {0}关系没有{0}标签

en: way with {0} is part of a {1} route relation
zh_CN: 与{0}的路径是{1}路线关系的一部分

en: {0} of {1} member and {0} relation differ
zh_CN: {1}成员的{0}和{0}的关系不同

en: religion without denomination
zh_CN: 没有教派的宗教

en: unknown christian denomination
zh_CN: 未知基督教教派

en: unknown muslim denomination
zh_CN: 未知穆斯林教派

en: unknown jewish denomination
zh_CN: 未知犹太教教派

en: street name contains ss
zh_CN: 街道名称中含有 ss

en: street name contains ß
zh_CN: 街道名含有ß

en: {0} is deprecated in {1}
zh_CN: {0}在{1}中已被废弃

en: {0} is unnecessary
zh_CN: {0}多余

en: {0} is optional on {1}
zh_CN: {0}在{1}上是可选的

en: {0} makes no sense
zh_CN: {0}无意义

en: Nodes duplicating parent way tags
zh_CN: 节点重复父路径的标签

en: {0} together with {1} and {2}. Remove {0}.
zh_CN: {0}与{1}和{2}一起。删除{0}。

en: descriptive name
zh_CN: 描述性名称

en: {0} should not be uploaded
zh_CN: {0}不应该被上传

en: wikipedia tag has no language given, use ''wikipedia''=''language:page title''
zh_CN: 维基百科标签没有指定的语言，使用''wikipedia''=''语言:页面标题''

en: wikipedia tag has an unknown language prefix
zh_CN: 维基百科标签有未知的语言前缀

en: wikipedia tag format is deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用的维基百科标签格式

en: ''wikipedia''=''language:page title''
zh_CN: "wikipedia"="语言代码:页面标题"

en: wikipedia ''{0}'' language is obsolete, use ''{1}'' instead
zh_CN: 维基百科“{0}”语言过时，使用“{1}”

en: wikipedia ''{0}'' language is invalid, use ''{1}'' instead
zh_CN: 维基百科“{0}”语言无效，使用“{1}”

en: {0} tag should not have URL-encoded values like ''%27''
zh_CN: {0}标签不应有类似''%27''的URL编码值

en: wikipedia title should not start with a space after language code
zh_CN: 在语言码后的维基百科标题不应以空格开头

en: wikipedia title should not have ''{0}'' prefix
zh_CN: 维基百科标题不应有“{0}”前缀

en: wikipedia page title should have first letter capitalized
zh_CN: 维基百科页面标题首字母应大写

en: wikipedia page title should have spaces instead of underscores (''_''→'' '')
zh_CN: 维基百科页面标题应有空格而不是(''_''→'' '')

en: wikipedia language seems to be duplicated, e.g. en:en:Foo
zh_CN: 维基百科语言似乎重复，例如en:en:Foo

en: wikidata tag must be in Qnnnn format, where n is a digit
zh_CN: 维基数据标签必须符合Qnnnn格式（n为数字）

en: wikipedia tag is set, but there is no wikidata tag. Wikipedia plugin might help with wikidata id lookups
zh_CN: 维基百科标签已设定，但是没有维基数据标签。维基百科插件可能可以帮助查找维基数据id

en: {0} value looks like a {1} value
zh_CN: {0}值看起来像{1}值

en: Hide icons at low zoom
zh_CN: 在低缩放时隐藏图标

en: Less obtrusive node symbols at low zoom
zh_CN: 在低缩放时不突出节点标志

en: Hide tagged waynodes at low zoom
zh_CN: 在低缩放时隐藏有标签的路径节点

en: Display street labels (at high zoom)
zh_CN: 在高缩放显示街道标签

en: Use alternative turn restriction icon set
zh_CN: 使用备选的转弯限制图标集

en: Display fill colour of areas with place=*
zh_CN: 显示带有place=*区域的填充颜色

en: Areas are drawn with fill only around their inner edges
zh_CN: 仅在内边缘附近填充区域

en: Display note=* annotation on nodes
zh_CN: 在节点上显示 note=* 注释

en: imagico.de: Prokletije Mountains
zh_CN: imagico.de: 北阿尔巴尼亚山

en: Late summer imagery where usual sources are severely limited by clouds and snow (true color)
zh_CN: 通常来源的夏季影像会受到云和雪严重限制(真彩色)

en: Municipality of Tirana (Open Labs GeoPortal)
zh_CN: 地拉那市 (Open Labs GeoPortal)

en: Streets & Builings provided by the Muncipality of Tirana hosted by Open Labs
zh_CN: 地拉那市的街道与建筑，Open Labs 提供

en: Municipality of Tirana - Public Transport (Open Labs GeoPortal) (overlay)
zh_CN: 地拉那市 - 公共交通 (Open Labs GeoPortal) (图层)

en: Bus stops & lines provided by the Muncipality of Tirana hosted by Open Labs
zh_CN: 地拉那市的公车路线与停靠站，Open Labs 提供

en: imagico.de: Bunger Hills
zh_CN: imagico.de：邦杰山脉

en: imagico.de: Elephant Island/Clarence Island
zh_CN: imagico.de: 大象岛/克拉伦斯岛

en: Fairly clear up-to-date image for updating glacier edges (true color)
zh_CN: 用于更新冰川边缘的最新清晰影像(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Enderby Land and Kemp Coast
zh_CN: imagico.de: 恩德比地和肯普海岸

en: Sentinel-2 images of Enderby Land and Kemp Coast (true color)
zh_CN: Sentinel-2拍摄的恩德比地和肯普海岸影像(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Larsen C ice shelf after calving
zh_CN: imagico.de：拉森 C 冰棚 (崩解后)

en: imagico.de: Lützow-Holm Bay
zh_CN: imagico.de：吕佐夫-霍尔姆湾

en: imagico.de: McMurdo Sound and Dry Valleys
zh_CN: imagico.de：麦克默多湾与干燥谷

en: imagico.de: Pensacola Mountains
zh_CN: imagico.de: 彭萨科拉山脉

en: imagico.de: Southern Transantarctic Mountains
zh_CN: imagico.de: 横贯南极山脉南部

en: National Geographic Institute Argenmap (TMS)
zh_CN: IGN 阿根廷国家地理院 (TMS)

en: National Geographic Institute Argenmap (WMTS)
zh_CN: IGN 阿根廷国家地理院 (WMTS)

en: National Geographic Institute (WMS)
zh_CN: IGN 阿根廷国家地理院 (WMS)

en: Educational map (WMS)
zh_CN: 教育地图 (WMS)

en: Ministry of Agroindustry (WMS)
zh_CN: 阿根廷农业部 (WMS)

en: Ministry of Energy and Mining (WMS)
zh_CN: 阿根廷能源与矿业部 (WMS)

en: imagico.de: Bahía Blanca (low tide)
zh_CN: imagico.de: 布兰卡港 (低潮)

en: Tidal flats and islands at the coast (true color)
zh_CN: 海岸的潮滩与岛屿 （真彩色）

en: imagico.de: Bahía Blanca (high tide)
zh_CN: imagico.de: 布兰卡港 (高潮)

en: AGRI black-and-white 2.5m
zh_CN: AGRI黑白2.5米

en: imagico.de: Northwest Heard Island
zh_CN: imagico.de: 赫德岛西北部

en: Glaciers of Northwest Heard Island (mapped meanwhile) (false color IR)
zh_CN: 赫德岛西北部的冰川(同时绘制) (假色IR)

en: imagico.de: Heard Island coast
zh_CN: imagico.de: 赫德岛海岸

en: Recent image of Heard island with interior mostly cloud covered but mostly well visible coast (true color)
zh_CN: 赫德岛的近期影像，虽然内部有许多云层但是海岸清晰可见(真彩色)

en: Basemap of Austria, based on government data.
zh_CN: 奥地利基本地图，依据政府数据。

en: basemap.at Orthofoto
zh_CN: basemap.at 正射影像

en: Geoimage.at MaxRes
zh_CN: Geoimage.at 最大分辨率

en: Tiris: DGM (Terrain model)
zh_CN: 提里斯: DGM (地形模型)

en: Tiris: DOM (Surface model)
zh_CN: 提里斯: DOM (表面模型)

en: Tiris: contour lines
zh_CN: 提里斯: 海岸线

en: Tiris: orthophoto
zh_CN: 提里斯: 正射影像

en: Tiris: orthophoto infrared
zh_CN: 提里斯: 红外线正射影像

en: OpenStreetMap (Belgian Style)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap (比利时风格)

en: OpenStreetMap (Belgian Style - French)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap (比利时风格 - 法语)

en: OpenStreetMap (Belgian Style - Dutch)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap (比利时风格 - 荷兰语)

en: URBISfr numerical imagery
zh_CN: URBISfr 数个影像

en: URBISnl numerical imagery
zh_CN: URBISnl 数个图像

en: URBIS 2016 aerial imagery
zh_CN: URBIS 2016年航拍影像

en: URBIS 2015 aerial imagery
zh_CN: URBIS 2015年航拍影像

en: URBIS 2014 aerial imagery
zh_CN: URBIS 2014年航拍影像

en: URBIS 2012 aerial imagery
zh_CN: URBIS 2012年航拍影像

en: URBIS 2009 aerial imagery
zh_CN: URBIS 2009年航拍影像

en: SPW(allonie) PICC numerical imagery
zh_CN: SPW(allonie) PICC 数个影像

en: SPW(allonie) most recent aerial imagery
zh_CN: SPW(allonie) 最新航拍影像

en: SPW(allonie) 2015 aerial imagery
zh_CN: SPW(allonie) 2015年航拍影像

en: SPW(allonie) 2012-2013 aerial imagery
zh_CN: SPW(allonie) 2012年-2013年航拍图像

en: SPW(allonie) 2009-2010 aerial imagery
zh_CN: SPW(allonie) 2009年-2010年航拍影像

en: TEC bus lines
zh_CN: TEC 公交路线

en: TEC bus stops
zh_CN: TEC 公交站

en: imagico.de: Cotonou
zh_CN: imagico.de: 科托努

en: Patchy and partly cloudy coverage in usual sources (true color)
zh_CN: 平常来源有部分多云覆盖(真彩)

en: imagico.de: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: imagico.de: 布韦岛

en: For more accurate coastline and glacier mapping (true color)
zh_CN: 用于更加精确的海岸线和冰川绘制(真彩色)

en: IBGE Map of urban areas
zh_CN: IBGE Map 城区

en: IBGE Map of rural areas
zh_CN: IBGE Map 乡村

en: Addresses data from IBGE
zh_CN: 地址信息来源于IBGE

en: imagico.de: Rila and Pirin Mountains
zh_CN: imagico.de: 里拉和皮林山脉

en: imagico.de: Eastern Devon Island coast
zh_CN: imagico.de: 德文岛东部海岸

en: Coastline mostly mapped meanwhile (false color IR)
zh_CN: 同时绘制了大多数的海岸线 (假色 IR)

en: imagico.de: Northern Ellesmere Island
zh_CN: imagico.de: 埃尔斯米尔岛北部

en: Assembled from July 2012 ASTER imagery (true color with estimated blue)
zh_CN: 从2012年7月 ASTER 影像中整合 (真彩色包含预测的蓝色)

en: imagico.de: Northern Ellesmere Island July 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 埃尔斯米尔岛北部(2016年7月)

en: Assembled from July 2016 ASTER imagery (true color with estimated blue)
zh_CN: 从2016年7月ASTER影像中整合(真彩色包含预测的蓝色)

en: imagico.de: Fogo, Cape Verde
zh_CN: imagico.de: 福古岛(佛得角)

en: Image from after the 2014/2015 eruption (true color)
zh_CN: 在2014年/2015年火山喷发后的影像 (真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Isla Londonderry
zh_CN: imagico.de: 伦敦德里岛

en: A lot of very coarse coastlines could be improved here, much snow cover though so no use for glacier mapping (false color IR)
zh_CN: 可以用来改善许多粗糙的海岸线，有许多积雪所以请勿用于绘制冰川(假色IR)

en: imagico.de: Volcán Calbuco
zh_CN: imagico.de: 卡尔布科火山

en: Image from after the 2015 eruption (true color)
zh_CN: 在2015年火山喷发后的影像 (真彩色)

en: Czech CUZK:KM
zh_CN: 捷克 CUZK:KM

en: Czech RUIAN budovy
zh_CN: 捷克 RUIAN 房屋

en: Czech RUIAN parcely
zh_CN: 捷克 RUIAN 地面

en: Czech pLPIS
zh_CN: 捷克 pLPIS

en: imagico.de: El Altar
zh_CN: imagico.de: 埃尔阿尔塔火山

en: 2007 ASTER image offering better glacier coverage than common sources (true color with estimated blue)
zh_CN: 2007年的ASTER影像提供了比普通来源更好的冰川覆盖(真彩色包含预测的蓝色)

en: imagico.de: Darwin and Wolf islands, Galapagos
zh_CN: imagico.de: 达尔文岛和沃尔夫岛(加拉帕戈斯群岛)

en: Estonia Basemap (Maaamet)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚基本图 (Maaamet)

en: Estonia Ortho (Maaamet)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚正射影像 (Maaamet)

en: Estonia Hillshade (Maaamet)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚山体阴影 (Maaamet)

en: Estonia Cadastre (Maaamet)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚地籍 (Maaamet)

en: Estonia Forestry (Maaamet)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚林业 (Maaamet)

en: BD Carthage
zh_CN: BD 迦太基

en: Hydrographic network: courses and water features and POIs
zh_CN: 水文网络：走向和水体特性以及POI

en: French land registry
zh_CN: 法国土地登记处

en: Géolittoral - Orthophotos 2000
zh_CN: Géolittoral - 正射影像 (2000年)

en: Géolittoral V2 - Orthophotos 2011-2014
zh_CN: Géolittoral V2 - 正射影像 (2011年-2014年)

en: Bordeaux - 2012
zh_CN: 波尔多(2012年)

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2015
zh_CN: 图卢兹 - 正射影像 (2015年)

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2013
zh_CN: 图卢兹 - 正射影像 (2013年)

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2011
zh_CN: 图卢兹 - 正射影像 (2011年)

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2007
zh_CN: 图卢兹 - 正射影像 (2007年)

en: Bavaria (80 cm)
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚 (80厘米)

en: Erlangen aerial imagery (2016 5.0 cm)
zh_CN: 埃尔兰根航拍影像 (2016年)(5.0厘米)

en: Metropole Ruhr: Luftbilder (10 cm)
zh_CN: 大都会鲁尔: 航拍影像 (10 cm)

en: Display of the DTM shading in grayscale. The imaginary light source is located in the northwest. An elevation appears bright on the northwest slope and dark on the southeast slope. Layers are colored with medium brightness.
zh_CN: 以灰度显示DTM着色。假想光源位于西北部。西北坡上的高程显示为亮，东南坡上的高程显示为暗。图层以中等亮度着色。

en: imagico.de: Northern German west coast tidalflats
zh_CN: imagico.de: 德国北部西海岸潮滩

en: Up-to-date low tide imagery of the coast for updating mapping of tidalflats and shoals, superseeded by newer images (true color)
zh_CN: 海岸的最新低潮影像，用于更新潮滩和沙洲的地图，并由较新的影像（真彩色）取代

en: imagico.de: Northern German west coast tidalflats (infrared)
zh_CN: imagico.de: 德国北部西海岸潮滩(红外线)

en: Up-to-date low tide imagery of the coast for updating mapping of tidalflats and shoals, superseeded by newer images (false color IR)
zh_CN: 海岸的最新低潮影像，用于更新潮滩和沙洲的地图，并由较新的影像（ 红外假彩色）取代

en: imagico.de: North Sea Coast 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 北海海岸 (2016年)

en: Up-to-date low tide imagery of the coast for updating mapping of tidalflats and shoals (superseeded by newer image) (true color)
zh_CN: 最新海岸低潮影像，用于更新潮滩和浅滩的地图（由新影像替代）（真彩色）

en: imagico.de: North Sea Coast 2017
zh_CN: imagico.de: 北海海岸 (2017年)

en: imagico.de: North Sea Coast spring 2018
zh_CN: imagico.de：北海岸 2018 春季

en: Up-to-date low tide imagery of the coast for updating mapping of tidalflats and shoals (true color)
zh_CN: 最新拍摄的低潮海岸，用于更新潮滩和浅滩 (真彩色)

en: Saxony latest aerial imagery
zh_CN: 萨克森最新航拍影像

en: Saxony latest aerial imagery infrared
zh_CN: 萨克森最新红外航拍影像

en: Saxony historical aerial imagery 2012-2014
zh_CN: 萨克森历史航拍影像(2012年-2014年)

en: Saxony historical aerial imagery 2005
zh_CN: 萨克森历史航拍影像(2005年)

en: Saxony WebAtlasSN
zh_CN: 萨克森 WebAtlasSN

en: Saxony topographic map
zh_CN: 萨克森地形图

en: Saxony digital terrain model
zh_CN: 萨克森数字地形模型

en: Mainz all aerial imageries
zh_CN: 美因茨航拍影像大全

en: Mainz latest aerial imagery
zh_CN: 美因茨最新航拍影像

en: imagico.de: Qasigiannguit
zh_CN: imagico.de: 卡西江吉特

en: Icebridge DMS image of the settlement - alignment might be poor
zh_CN: Icebridge DMS 聚落影像(可能有校准问题)

en: imagico.de: Thule Air Base
zh_CN: imagico.de: 图勒空军基地

en: Icebridge DMS image - alignment might be poor
zh_CN: Icebridge DMS图像(可能有校准问题)

en: imagico.de: Kangerlussuaq Autumn
zh_CN: imagico.de: 康克鲁斯瓦格(秋季)

en: Icebridge DMS image of the airport and settlement - alignment might be poor
zh_CN: Icebridge DMS 机场与聚落影像(可能有校准问题)

en: imagico.de: Kangerlussuaq Spring
zh_CN: imagico.de: 康克鲁斯瓦格(春季)

en: Icebridge DMS image of the airport and roads - alignment might be poor
zh_CN: Icebridge DMS 机场与道路影像(可能有校准问题)

en: imagico.de: Thule Airbase DMS low altitude overflight September 2015
zh_CN: imagico.de: 图勒空军基地(DMS低空飞越)(2015年9月)

en: Icebridge DMS aerial images from Thule Airbase - alignment might be poor
zh_CN: Icebridge DMS 图勒空军基地航拍图像(可能有校准问题)

en: imagico.de: Thule Airbase DMS overflight September 2015
zh_CN: imagico.de: 图勒空军基地(DMS飞越)(2015年9月)

en: imagico.de: Thule Airbase DMS overflight October 2015
zh_CN: imagico.de: 图勒空军基地(DMS飞越)(2015年10月)

en: imagico.de: Greenland mosaic
zh_CN: imagico.de: 格陵兰(拼贴)

en: Landsat mosaic of Greenland (true color)
zh_CN: Landsat格陵兰拼贴图 (真彩色)

en: imagico.de: May 2013 off-nadir Landsat
zh_CN: imagico.de: Landsat天底图(2013年5月)

en: imagico.de: Landsat off-nadir July 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: Landsat天底图(2016年7月)

en: Latest images north of the regular Landsat limit (true color)
zh_CN: 最新展现常规Landsat限制以北区域的影像(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Northern Greenland ASTER
zh_CN: imagico.de: 格陵兰北部(ASTER)

en: Assembled from mostly 2012 ASTER imagery, some 2005 images mainly in the northeast (true color with estimated blue)
zh_CN: 大多从2012年的ASTER影像中整合，在东北部有一些2005年的影像(真彩色包含预测的蓝色)

en: Drone Imagery Matthew(Haiti) October 2016
zh_CN: 马修(海地)无人机影像(2016年10月)

en: FÖMI orthophoto 2000
zh_CN: FÖMI 正射影像(2000年)

en: FÖMI orthophoto 2005
zh_CN: FÖMI 正射影像(2005年)

en: Szeged orthophoto 2011
zh_CN: 塞格德正射影像(2011年)

en: Inner part of Szeged
zh_CN: 赛格德市内部分

en: Törökbálint orthophoto 2013
zh_CN: 特勒克巴林特正射影像(2013年)

en: 5 cm resolution bald image
zh_CN: 5厘米分辨率图像

en: Törökbálint orthophoto 2015
zh_CN: 特勒克巴林特正射影像(2015年)

en: Danube flood orthophoto 2013
zh_CN: 多瑙河汛期正射影像(2013年)

en: Riverbank of Danube at Budapest, Szentendre and Szigetmonostor
zh_CN: 多瑙河在布达佩斯，圣安德烈与西盖特莫诺什托尔的河岸

en: Budapest district XI orthophoto 2015
zh_CN: 布达佩斯11区正射影像 (2015年)

en: Budapest district XI orthophoto 2017
zh_CN: 布达佩斯11区正射影像 (2017年)

en: Sóskút, Pusztazámor, Tárnok, Diósd orthophoto 2017
zh_CN: 绍什库特, 普斯陶扎莫尔, 塔尔诺克和迪欧什德的正射影像(2017年)

en: 5 cm resolution bald image of 4 settlement
zh_CN: 4个村镇的5厘米分辨率影像

en: openstreetmap.hu orthophotos
zh_CN: openstreetmap.hu 正射影像

en: OpenStreetMap Hungary (hiking routes)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 匈牙利 (徒步线路)

en: Hillshade Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利山体阴影

en: imagico.de: Eastern Iceland
zh_CN: imagico.de: 冰岛东部

en: Missing islets and inaccurate coast (true color)
zh_CN: 缺少小岛，海岸线不精确的部分 (真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Rann of Kutch
zh_CN: imagico.de: 库奇兰恩

en: imagico.de: Sudirman Range 2015
zh_CN: imagico.de: 苏迪曼山脉(2015年)

en: Older image of the Sudirman Range with no fresh snow showing glacier extent (true color)
zh_CN: 苏迪曼山脉的旧影像，没有新的积雪，展现出了冰川规模(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Southeastern Sulawesi
zh_CN: imagico.de: 东南苏拉威西岛

en: Missing islands and coarse coastline due to cloud cover in Bing, lakes could also use additional detail (true color)
zh_CN: Bing影像由于有云层覆盖，遗漏岛屿且海岸线粗糙。更新的细节可以被用来绘制湖面(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Bakun Reservoir
zh_CN: imagico.de: 巴贡水库

en: Missing in older pre-2011 images (true color)
zh_CN: 在2011年以前的影像中缺少的部分(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Batam
zh_CN: imagico.de: 巴丹岛

en: Missing Islands in OSM (true color)
zh_CN: 在OSM中缺少的岛屿(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Sudirman Range 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 苏迪曼山脉(2016年)

en: Cloud free image of the Sudirman Range but with fresh snow (true color)
zh_CN: 苏迪曼群岛的无云影像，但有新的积雪(真彩色)

en: Ireland British War Office 1:25k GSGS 3906
zh_CN: 爱尔兰英国战争办公室 1:25k GSGS 3906

en: Ireland British War Office One-Inch 1941-43 GSGS 4136
zh_CN: 爱尔兰英国战争办公室 (1英寸)(1941年-1943年) GSGS 4136

en: Ireland Bartholomew Quarter-Inch 1940
zh_CN: 爱尔兰巴塞洛缪 (1/4英寸)(1940年)

en: Ireland Civil Parishes and Baronies - Memorial Atlas
zh_CN: 爱尔兰民间教区和乡镇 - 纪念图集

en: Memorial Atlas of Ireland (1901) L.J. Richards
zh_CN: 爱尔兰纪念图集(1901年) L.J. Richards

en: OSMIE Townlands
zh_CN: OSMIE 镇区

en: OSMIE Civil Parishes
zh_CN: OSMIE 民间教区

en: OSMIE Baronies
zh_CN: OSMIE 乡镇

en: OSMIE Local Election Areas
zh_CN: OSMIE 地方选区

en: OSMIE Dail Election Areas
zh_CN: OSMIE 众议院选区

en: OSMIE T.ie Land not in Counties
zh_CN: OSMIE 乡镇飞地

en: Israel Hiking
zh_CN: 以色列徒步

en: Israel Hiking map
zh_CN: 以色列徒步地图

en: Israel MTB
zh_CN: 以色列MTB

en: Israel MTB map
zh_CN: 以色列MTB地图

en: Lombardia - Italy (CTR)
zh_CN: 伦巴第 - 意大利 (CTR)

en: Lombardia - Italy (CTR DBT)
zh_CN: 伦巴第 - 意大利 (CTR DBT)

en: Sicily - Italy
zh_CN: 西西里 - 意大利

en: PCN 2006 - Italy
zh_CN: PCN 2006 - 意大利

en: PCN 2008 - IT Lazio+Umbria
zh_CN: PCN 2008 - IT 拉齐奥+翁布里亚

en: PCN 2012 - Italy
zh_CN: PCN 2012 - 意大利

en: South Tyrol Orthofoto 2014
zh_CN: 南蒂罗尔正射影像(2014年)

en: Japan GSI Standard Map
zh_CN: 日本国土地理院标准地图

en: Japan GSI Standard Map. Widely covered.
zh_CN: 日本国土地理院标准地图，范围极大。

en: Japan GSI ortho Imagery
zh_CN: 日本GSI 正射影像

en: Japan GSI ortho Imagery. Usually better than bing, but a bit older.
zh_CN: 日本国土地理院正射影像，通常比 Bing 的好，但有一点旧。

en: Japan GSI KIBAN 2500
zh_CN: 日本国土地理院 1:2500 基盘地图

en: imagico.de: Aral Sea (low water level)
zh_CN: imagico.de: 咸海(低水位)

en: Water and wetland extents, dams etc. (true color)
zh_CN: 水和湿地规模，大坝等(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Aral Sea (high water level)
zh_CN: imagico.de: 咸海(高水位)

en: Water and wetland extents, dams etc. - some remaining winter ice in the north (true color)
zh_CN: 水和湿地规模，大坝等 - 北部有一些残存的冰(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Northeast Caspian Sea 2018
zh_CN: imagico.de：里海北部 2018

en: Coastal contruction and Kashagan oil field in Kazakhstan in May 2018 (true color)
zh_CN: 2018年5月哈萨克斯坦海岸建设和卡沙干油田（真彩色）

en: imagico.de: Mount Kenya 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 肯尼亚山(2016年)

en: Up-to-date image for glacier mapping (true color)
zh_CN: 最新用于冰川绘制的影像(真彩色)

en: The data were obtained by aerial laser scanning method. LIDAR point cloud with resolution of 1 m has been used for the development of this service and for better visualization relief shading has been used. The total density of points obtained shall be not less than 4 p/m² and the mean density of points characterizing the surface shall be not less than 1.5 p/m². WMS service is freely provided by LVM (Latvian State Forestry, https://lvmgeo.lv/en/data/services/digital-terrain-model).
zh_CN: 这些数据是通过空中激光扫描方法获得的。分辨率为1米的激光雷达点云已被用于开发这项服务，为了更好的可视化，使用了浮雕阴影。获得的点的总密度应不低于4 p/m²，表征表面的点的平均密度应不低于1.5 p/m²。WMS服务由LVM（拉脱维亚国家林业局，https://lvmgeo.lv/en/data/services/digital-terrain-model）免费提供。

en: ORT10LT (Lithuania)
zh_CN: ORT10LT (立陶宛)

en: geoportail.lu all layers
zh_CN: geoportail.lu 全图层

en: INEGI Digital Map of Mexico (WMS)
zh_CN: INEGI 墨西哥数字地图 (WMS)

en: 2020 Ortophotos, Centre part of Moldova, Scale 1:5000, 20cm, true colours, covers the center part of Moldova. [Moldova-map.md server]
zh_CN: 2020年Ortophotos，摩尔多瓦的中心部分，比例尺1:5000，20厘米，真彩色，涵盖了摩尔多瓦的中心部分。[Moldova-map.md server]

en: LINZ NZ Aerial Imagery
zh_CN: LINZ NZ 航空影像

en: LINZ NZ Topo50 Gridless Maps
zh_CN: LINZ NZ Topo50 无网格地图

en: Historic Norwegian orthophotos and maps, courtesy of Geovekst and Norkart.
zh_CN: 挪威历史上的正射照片和地图，由Geovekst和Norkart提供。

en: Norwegian road network from the National Road database (NVDB), also used in Vbase and Elveg. Colours represent national, county, municipal, private and forest roads + footways/cycleways.
zh_CN: 来自挪威国家道路数据库（NVDB）的挪威道路网络，也用于Vbase和Elveg。以颜色表示国家、县域、市政、私人和森林道路+人行道/自行车道。

en: Vertical obstructions to aircrafts, above 15m in rural areas and 30m in urban areas (e.g. masts, towers, high buildings, power lines)
zh_CN: 对于飞机的垂直障碍物，在乡村地区超过15m，在城市地区超过30m（例如，天线，塔楼，高层建筑，输电线）

en: Accessibility for the visually impaired, wheelchairs and electrical wheelchairs.
zh_CN: 视障人士、轮椅和电动轮椅的无障碍性。

en: Hydropower plants including waterways (tunnel, canal, pipeline) and dams
zh_CN: 水电站包括水路（隧道、运河、管道）和大坝

en: Wind power turbines, farms and concession areas (blue: planned, light green: construction, dark green: built).
zh_CN: 风力发电机、农场和特许经营区（蓝色：规划、浅绿色：施工、深绿色：建成）。

en: Production platforms and oil/natural gas fields on the Norwegian continental shelf
zh_CN: 挪威大陆架上的生产平台和油气田

en: Kystverket Navigational Aid overlay
zh_CN: Kystverket 导航援助覆盖层

en: SSB City Centres overlay
zh_CN: SSB城市中心的覆盖

en: imagico.de: Svalbard mosaic
zh_CN: imagico.de: 斯瓦尔巴特群岛(拼贴)

en: Sentinel-2 mosaic of Svalbard (true color)
zh_CN: Sentinel-2提供的斯瓦尔巴特拼贴图 (真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Western Karakoram
zh_CN: imagico.de: 喀喇昆仑山脉西部

en: Represents approximately minimum snow cover so can be well used for glacier mapping (true color)
zh_CN: 显示几乎最少的积雪，所以可以很好地用于冰川绘制(真彩色)

en: Gaza Strip - Pléiades - 2014/07/06
zh_CN: 加沙地带(Pléiades)(2014/07/06)

en: Gaza Strip - Pléiades - 2014/07/06 (NIR)
zh_CN: 加沙地带(Pléiades)(2014/07/06)(NIR)

en: imagico.de: Panama Canal - Pacific side
zh_CN: imagico.de: 巴拿马运河-太平洋侧

en: New locks with less clouds than in the Sentinel-2 image - make sure to check image alignment (true color)
zh_CN: 新的水闸，较Sentinel-2影像中云量少 - 记得检查影像偏移(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Panama Canal
zh_CN: imagico.de: 巴拿马运河

en: Images of the new locks (but partly cloudy) (true color)
zh_CN: 新水闸的影像(但部分多云)(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Vanatinai
zh_CN: imagico.de: 塔古拉岛

en: Coarse coastline due to cloud cover in Bing/Mapbox (true color)
zh_CN: Bing/Mapbox影像由于云层覆盖，海岸线较粗糙(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: New Ireland
zh_CN: imagico.de: 新爱尔兰

en: Many missing islands in OSM (mostly mapped meanwhile) (true color)
zh_CN: 许多在OSM中遗漏的小岛（大部分已绘制）(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Coropuna
zh_CN: imagico.de: 科罗普纳峰

en: imagico.de: Willkanuta Mountains and Quelccaya Ice Cap
zh_CN: imagico.de: 韦尔卡努塔山脉和奎尔卡亚冰盖

en: Poor and outdated imagery in other sources (true color)
zh_CN: 其他来源的影像过时且质量较差(真彩色)

en: Pangasinán/Bulacan (Philippines HiRes)
zh_CN: 邦阿西楠/布拉干 (菲律宾高分辨率)

en: Geoportal 2: PRNG (geo names)
zh_CN: Geoportal 2: PRNG (地理名称)

en: Geoportal 2: ISOK hillshade
zh_CN: Geoportal 2: ISOK 山体阴影

en: Bytom: Fotoplan 2014 (aerial image)
zh_CN: 比托姆: 航空影像(2014年)

en: Land Use and Soil Occupation Charter of mainland Portugal - 2018 (DGT)
zh_CN: 2018年葡萄牙大陆土地使用和土壤占用宪章（DGT）

en: Land Use and Soil Occupation Charter of mainland Portugal - 2015 (DGT)
zh_CN: 2015年葡萄牙大陆土地使用和土壤占用宪章（DGT）

en: Land Use and Soil Occupation Charter of mainland Portugal - 2010 (DGT)
zh_CN: 2010年葡萄牙大陆土地使用和土壤占用宪章（DGT）

en: imagico.de: Kerch Strait
zh_CN: imagico.de: 刻赤海峡

en: State of bridge construction in August 2016 (true color)
zh_CN: 2016年8月桥梁建设状况(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Kerch Strait 2018
zh_CN: imagico.de：克赤海峡 2018

en: imagico.de: Pechora Sea Coast
zh_CN: imagico.de: 伯朝拉海海岸

en: Sentinel-2 image of the Pechora Sea coast in autumn 2016 (true color)
zh_CN: Sentinel-2在2016年秋季拍摄的伯朝拉海沿岸影像(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Ushakov Island August 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 乌沙科夫岛(2016年8月)

en: Up-to-date late summer imagery with few clouds (true color)
zh_CN: 最新的夏季下旬影像，少许云量(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Northern Dvina delta at low tide
zh_CN: imagico.de: 北德维纳河三角洲(低潮)

en: Beaches, tidal flats and other costal forms (true color)
zh_CN: 海滩、潮滩和其他形式的海岸(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Northern and Polar Ural mountains August 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 北部和极地乌拉尔山脉(2016年8月)

en: Up-to-date late summer imagery with few clouds - caution: not all visible snow is glaciers (true color)
zh_CN: 夏季下旬的最新影像，有少许云层 - 警告：并非所有可见的雪都是冰川(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Vostochny Cosmodrome
zh_CN: imagico.de: 东方航天发射场

en: Freemap.sk Car
zh_CN: Freemap.sk 汽车

en: Freemap.sk Hiking
zh_CN: Freemap.sk 步行

en: Freemap.sk Bicycle
zh_CN: Freemap.sk 自行车

en: Freemap.sk Ski
zh_CN: Freemap.sk 滑雪

en: Slovakia Historic Maps
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克历史地图

en: RABA-KGZ: Slovenia farmland use
zh_CN: RABA-KGZ: 斯洛文尼亚农田运用

en: RABA-KGZ: Slovenia built-up areas
zh_CN: RABA-KGZ: 斯洛文尼亚建成区

en: City of Cape Town 2013 Aerial
zh_CN: 开普敦城市航空影像(2013年)

en: OpenStreetMap use only. City of Cape Town Aerial ortho-photography of the municipal area. 12cm ground sample distance
zh_CN: 仅可用于OpenStreetMap。开普敦城市都会区航拍图像。12厘米地面采样距离。

en: City of Cape Town 2015 Aerial
zh_CN: 开普敦城市航空影像(2015年)

en: OpenStreetMap use only. City of Cape Town Aerial ortho-photography of the municipal area. 8cm ground sample distance
zh_CN: 仅可用于OpenStreetMap。开普敦城市都会区航空影像。8厘米地面采样距离。

en: South Africa CD:NGI Aerial
zh_CN: 南非 CD:NGI 航空影像

en: imagico.de: Leskov Island ASTER
zh_CN: imagico.de: 列斯科夫岛(ASTER)

en: Missing in other image sources (true color with estimated blue)
zh_CN: 其他影像来源中遗漏的部分(真彩色包含预测的蓝色)

en: imagico.de: Scott Island
zh_CN: imagico.de: 斯科特群岛

en: Missing in other image sources (true color)
zh_CN: 其他影像来源中遗漏的部分(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Leskov Island Landsat
zh_CN: imagico.de: 列斯科夫岛(Landsat)

en: imagico.de: Clerke Rocks
zh_CN: imagico.de: 克拉克岩

en: imagico.de: Shag Rocks
zh_CN: imagico.de: 沙格岩

en: Catastro Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙地籍

en: PNOA Spain
zh_CN: PNOA 西班牙

en: ITACyL - Castile and León
zh_CN: ITACyL - 卡斯蒂利亚-莱昂

en: imagico.de: Adams Bridge
zh_CN: imagico.de: 亚当桥

en: Supplementing incomplete coverage in other sources (true color)
zh_CN: 补充其他影像来源中覆盖不完整的部分(真彩色)

en: Ruins of cultural-historical interst
zh_CN: 文化历史意义上的废墟

en: Ancient and historical remains and monuments
zh_CN: 古代和历史遗迹和纪念物

en: Kanton Aargau 25cm (AGIS 2014)
zh_CN: 阿尔高州(25厘米)(AGIS 2014年)

en: Kanton Aargau 25cm (AGIS 2016)
zh_CN: 阿尔高州(25厘米)(AGIS 2016年)

en: Kanton Zürich Orthophotos 2014/2015 10cm
zh_CN: 苏黎世州航空影像(2014年/2015年)(10厘米)

en: Slow traffic: the course of the hiking trails with symbolic representations of signposts, underpasses, stairs and bridges. Information about the path surface and wheelchair accessibility.
zh_CN: 慢速交通：远足小径的路线，以及标志牌、地下通道、楼梯和桥梁的象征性表现。关于路径表面和轮椅无障碍的信息。

en: Stadt Uster Orthophoto 2008 10cm
zh_CN: 乌斯特城航空影像(2008年)(10厘米)

en: Stadt Bern 10cm/25cm (2012)
zh_CN: 伯恩城市 (10厘米/25厘米)(2012年)

en: Stadt Bern 10cm (2016)
zh_CN: 伯恩城市 (10厘米)(2016年)

en: Cartoriviera - Orthophoto 2012
zh_CN: Cartoriviera - 航空影像(2012年)

en: SIGIP - Orthophoto 2012
zh_CN: SIGIP - 航空影像 (2012年)

en: Bonvillars Orthophoto 2013
zh_CN: 邦维拉尔航空影像 (2013年)

en: Fiez Orthophoto 2013
zh_CN: 菲耶航拍图像 (2013年)

en: Kanton Basel-Stadt 2015
zh_CN: 巴塞尔城航空影像 (2015年)

en: Kanton Basel-Landschaft 10cm (2015)
zh_CN: 巴塞尔乡村 (10厘米)(2015年)

en: imagico.de: Central Alps in late September 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de：中阿尔卑斯山脉 2016 九月后期

en: Up-to-date image for glacier mapping - beware of some fresh snow at higher altitudes (true color)
zh_CN: 用于冰川绘制的最新影像 - 请注意高海拔地区的一些新积雪(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Western Alps autumn colors 2017
zh_CN: imagico.de：西阿尔卑斯山脉 2017 秋季色彩

en: Taiwan e-Map Open Data
zh_CN: 台湾电子地图开放数据

en: Taiwan e-Map Open Data (with Contour Line)
zh_CN: 台湾电子地图开放数据(带等高线)

en: The emap from Taiwan National Land Surveying and Mapping Center
zh_CN: 台湾国土测绘中心的电子地图

en: Taiwan Village Boundaries
zh_CN: 台湾村界

en: Taiwan Land-Section Data
zh_CN: 台湾地块数据

en: NLSC Open Data WMTS
zh_CN: NLSC 开放数据 WMTS

en: imagico.de: Mount Kilimanjaro 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 乞力马扎罗山(2016年)

en: Aşgabat (high resolution)
zh_CN: 阿什哈巴德 (高分辨率)

en: At zoom level 16+, public domain map data from the US Census. At lower zooms, only changes since 2006 minus changes already incorporated into OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 在缩放级别16以上为来自美国人口普查的公共域图数据。在较低的缩放内，只有自2006年以来的变动并且除去了已经并入OpenStreetMap的那些更改。

en: Yellow = Public domain map data from the US Census. Red = Data not found in OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 黄色=来自美国人口普查的公共领域地图数据。红色=在OpenStreetMap中找不到数据

en: NC Latest Orthoimagery
zh_CN: NC 最新正射影像

en: imagico.de: Alaska Range
zh_CN: imagico.de: 阿拉斯加山脉

en: Recent summer image of the Alaska Range for mapping natural features (true color)
zh_CN: 近期的阿拉斯加夏季影像，可用于绘制自然要素(真彩色)

en: Recent image from after the eruption (true color)
zh_CN: 在火山喷发后的近期影像(真彩色)

en: imagico.de: Cook Inlet
zh_CN: imagico.de: 库克湾

en: Tidal flats and glaciers in surrounding mountains (true color)
zh_CN: 被山脉环绕的潮汐平原和冰川(真彩色)

en: NJ 2015 Aerial Imagery (Infrared)
zh_CN: NJ 航空影像(2015年)(红外线)

en: Digital orthophotography of New Jersey, Near Infrared, 1 foot resolution
zh_CN: 新泽西州的数字正射影像, 近红外, 1英尺分辨率

en: NJ 2015 Aerial Imagery (Natural Color)
zh_CN: NJ 航空影像(2015年)(自然色)

en: Digital orthophotography of New Jersey, Natural Color, 1 foot resolution
zh_CN: 新泽西州的数字正射影像, 自然色, 1英尺分辨率

en: San Juan Metro Area: 2013 USACE Orthophotos
zh_CN: 圣胡安都会区: USACE正射影像(2013年)

en: WA 2013 aerial imagery for San Juan County
zh_CN: WA 圣胡安航空影像(2013年)

en: Public domain aerial imagery taken in May/June 2013 from San Juan County, WA. Resolution is 9 inch.
zh_CN: 摄于2013年5月/6月，华盛顿州圣胡安的公共领域航空影像。分辨率为9英寸。

en: WA 2016 aerial imagery for San Juan County
zh_CN: WA 圣胡安航空影像(2016年)

en: Public domain aerial imagery taken in May, June, and July from San Juan County, WA. Resolution is 6 inch countywide.
zh_CN: 摄于5月,6月,7月，华盛顿州圣胡安的公共领域航空影像。分辨率为6英寸。

en: WA Vector Streetmap for San Juan County
zh_CN: WA 圣胡安矢量街图

en: Public domain street and address data from the San Juan County, WA. Updated at least quarterly.
zh_CN: 华盛顿州圣胡安的公共领域街道和地址数据。至少每季度更新一次。

en: MD Latest 6 Inch Aerial Imagery
zh_CN: 马里兰州最新航空影像(6英寸)

en: Six Inch resolution aerial imagery for the State of Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰州的6英寸分辨率航空影像

en: MD Three Inch Aerial Imagery
zh_CN: 马里兰州航空影像(3英寸)

en: Three Inch Resolution Imagery for the cities of Rockville, Gaithersburg and Annapolis
zh_CN: 洛克维尔，盖瑟斯堡和安纳波利斯的3英寸分辨率影像

en: Delaware 2012 Orthophotography
zh_CN: 德拉瓦州正射影像(2012年)

en: This data set consists of 0.3-meter pixel resolution (approximately 1-foot), 4-band true color and near infrared (R, G, B, IR) orthoimages covering New Castle, Kent and Sussex Counties in Delaware.
zh_CN: 此数据包括了0.3米像素分辨率，4信道真彩色和近红外(R, G, B, IR)的影像。覆盖了德拉瓦州的纽卡斯尔，肯特和苏塞克斯。

en: Orthophotography for 24 counties in central Indiana, collected during leaf-off conditions in 2016. One-foot resolution for Bartholomew, Boon, Brown, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Elkhart, Hamilton, Hendricks, Howard, Johnson, Marion, Marshall, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, and Tipton counties. Six-inch resolution for Fulton, Harrison, Jackson, Kosciusko, Monroe, Morgan, and Wabash counties.
zh_CN: 印第安纳州中部24个县的正射影像，在2016年落叶期间收集。Bartholomew, Boon, Brown, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Elkhart, Hamilton, Hendricks, Howard, Johnson, Marion, Marshall, Pulaski, St.Joseph, Starke, and Tipton等县的一英尺分辨率。Fulton、Harrison、Jackson、Kosciusko、Monroe、Morgan和Wabash县的6英寸分辨率。

en: imagico.de: Rwenzori Mountains
zh_CN: imagico.de: 鲁文佐里山脉

en: Recent image of most of the remaining Rwenzori Mountains glaciers (false color IR)
zh_CN: 大部分剩余的鲁文佐里山脉冰川的近期影像(假色 IR)

en: imagico.de: Rwenzori Mountains 2016
zh_CN: imagico.de: 鲁文佐里山脉(2016年)

en: Ukraine - Orthophotomaps 2012
zh_CN: 乌克兰 - 正射影像(2012年)

en: Ukraine - Kyiv 2014 (DZK)
zh_CN: 乌克兰 - 基辅 (2014年)(DZK)

en: Hampshire Aerial FCIR
zh_CN: 汉普郡 空照图 红外线负片

en: Hampshire Aerial RGB
zh_CN: 汉普郡 空照图 RGB

en: OS New Popular Edition historic
zh_CN: OS New Popular Edition 历史

en: Surrey Air Survey
zh_CN: Surrey 天巡

en: NLS - OS 6-inch Scotland 1842-82
zh_CN: NLS - OS 苏格兰(6英寸)(1842年-1882年)

en: NLS - OS 1:25k 1st Series 1937-61
zh_CN: NLS - OS 1:25k 1st Series (1937年-1961年)

en: NLS - OS 1-inch 7th Series 1955-61
zh_CN: NLS - OS 7th Series (1英寸)(1955-1961年)

en: OS 1:25k historic (OSM-Limited)
zh_CN: OS 1:25k 历史 (OSM限定)

en: OS Scottish Popular historic
zh_CN: OS 苏格兰著名历史景点

en: NLS - Bartholomew Half Inch, 1897-1907
zh_CN: NLS - 巴塞洛缪 (1/2英寸)(1897-1907)

en: OS Town Plans, Aberdeen 1866-1867 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，阿伯丁(Aberdeen) 1866-1867 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Aberdeen 1866-1867, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的阿伯丁城市规划(1866年-1867年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Airdrie 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，艾尔德里(Airdrie) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Airdrie 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的艾尔德里城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Alexandria 1859 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，亚历山大(Alexandria) 1859 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Alexandria 1859, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的亚历山大城市规划(1859年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Alloa 1861-1862 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，阿洛厄(Alloa) 1861-1862 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Alloa 1861-1862, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的阿洛厄城市规划(1861年-1862年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Annan 1859 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，安南(Annan) 1859 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Annan 1859, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的安南城市规划(1859年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Arbroath 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，阿布罗斯(Arbroath) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Arbroath 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的阿布罗斯城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Ayr 1855 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，埃尔(Ayr) 1855 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Ayr 1855, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的埃尔城市规划(1855年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Berwick-upon-Tweed 1852 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，特威德河畔贝里克(Berwick-upon-Tweed) 1852 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Berwick-upon-Tweed 1852, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的特威德河畔贝里克城市规划(1852年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Brechin 1862 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，布里金(Brechin) 1862 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Brechin 1862, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的布里金城市规划(1862年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Burntisland 1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，本泰兰(Burntisland) 1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Burntisland 1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的本泰兰城市规划(1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Campbelton 1865 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，堪布尔顿(Campbelton) 1865 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Campbelton 1865, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的坎贝尔顿城市规划(1865年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Coatbridge 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，科特布里奇(Coatbridge) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Coatbridge 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的科特布里奇城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Cupar 1854 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，库珀(Cupar) 1854 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Cupar 1854, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的库珀城市规划(1854年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Cupar 1893-1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，库珀(Cupar) 1893-1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Cupar 1893-1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的科特布里奇城市规划(1893年-1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dalkeith 1852 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，达尔基斯(Dalkeith) 1852 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dalkeith 1852, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的达尔基斯城市规划(1852年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dalkeith 1893 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，达尔基斯(Dalkeith) 1893 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dalkeith 1893, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的达尔基斯城市规划(1893年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dumbarton 1859 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，敦巴顿(Dumbarton) 1859 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dumbarton 1859, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的敦巴顿城市规划(1859年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dumfries 1850 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，邓弗里斯(Dumfries) 1850 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dumfries 1850, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的邓弗里斯城市规划(1850年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dumfries 1893 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，邓弗里斯(Dumfries) 1893 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dumfries 1893, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的邓弗里斯城市规划(1893年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dundee 1857-1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，邓迪(Dundee) 1857-1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dundee 1857-1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的邓迪城市规划(1857年-1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dundee 1870-1872 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，邓迪(Dundee) 1870-1872 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dundee 1870-1872, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的邓迪城市规划(1870年-1872年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dunfermline 1854 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，邓弗姆林(Dunfermline) 1854 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dunfermline 1854, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的邓弗姆林城市规划(1854年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Dunfermline 1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，邓弗姆林(Dunfermline) 1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Dunfermline 1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的邓弗姆林城市规划(1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1849-1851 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，爱丁堡(Edinburgh) 1849-1851 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Edinburgh 1849-1851, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的爱丁堡城市规划(1849年-1851年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1876-1877 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，爱丁堡(Edinburgh) 1876-1877 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Edinburgh 1876-1877, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的爱丁堡城市规划(1876年-1877年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1893-1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，爱丁堡(Edinburgh) 1893-1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Edinburgh 1893-1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的爱丁堡城市规划(1893年-1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1940s-1960s (NLS)
zh_CN: OS 城市规划, 爱丁堡 (1940年代-1960年代)(NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Edinburgh 1940s-1960s, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的爱丁堡城市规划(1940年代-1960年代)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Elgin 1868 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，埃尔金(Elgin) 1868 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Elgin 1868, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的埃尔金城市规划(1868年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Falkirk 1858-1859 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，福尔柯克(Falkirk) 1858-1859 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Falkirk 1858-1859, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的福尔柯克城市规划(1858年-1859年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Forfar 1860-1861 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，福弗尔(Forfar) 1860-1861 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Forfar 1860-1861, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的福弗尔城市规划(1860年-1861年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Forres 1868 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，福里斯(Forres) 1868 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Forres 1868, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的福里斯城市规划(1868年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Galashiels 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，加拉希尔斯(Galashiels) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Galashiels 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的加拉希尔斯城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Girvan 1857 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，格文(Girvan) 1857 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Girvan 1857, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的格文城市规划(1857年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Glasgow 1857-1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，格拉斯哥(Glasgow) 1857-1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Glasgow 1857-1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的格拉斯哥城市规划(1857年-1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Glasgow 1892-1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，格拉斯哥(Glasgow) 1892-1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Glasgow 1892-1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的格拉斯哥城市规划(1892年-1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Greenock 1857 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，格里诺克(Greenock) 1857 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Greenock 1857, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的格林诺克城市规划(1857年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Haddington 1853 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，哈丁顿(Haddington) 1853 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Haddington 1853, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的哈丁顿城市规划(1853年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Haddington 1893 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，哈丁顿(Haddington) 1893 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Haddington 1893, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的哈丁顿城市规划(1893年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Hamilton 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，汉密尔顿(Hamilton) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Hamilton 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的汉密尔顿城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Hawick 1857-1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，霍伊克(Hawick) 1857-1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Hawick 1857-1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的霍伊克城市规划(1857年-1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Inverness 1867-1868 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，因弗内斯(Inverness) 1867-1868 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Inverness 1867-1868, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的因弗内斯城市规划(1867年-1868年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Irvine 1859 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，尔湾(Irvine) 1859 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Irvine 1859, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的埃尔文城市规划(1859年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Jedburgh 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，杰德堡(Jedburgh) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Jedburgh 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的杰德堡城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kelso 1857 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，凯尔索(Kelso) 1857 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kelso 1857, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的凯尔索城市规划(1857年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kilmarnock 1857-1859 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，基尔马诺克(Kilmarnock) 1857-1859 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kilmarnock 1857-1859, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的基尔马诺克城市规划(1857年-1859年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcaldy 1855 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，柯科迪(Kirkcaldy) 1855 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kirkcaldy 1855, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的柯科迪城市规划(1855年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcaldy 1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，柯科迪(Kirkcaldy) 1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kirkcaldy 1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的柯科迪城市规划(1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcudbright 1850 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，柯库布里(Kirkcudbright) 1850 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kirkcudbright 1850, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的柯库布里城市规划(1850年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcudbright 1893 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，柯库布里(Kirkcudbright) 1893 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kirkcudbright 1893, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的柯库布里城市规划(1893年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkintilloch 1859 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，柯金蒂洛赫(Kirkintilloch) 1859 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kirkintilloch 1859, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的柯金蒂洛赫城市规划(1859年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Kirriemuir 1861 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，基里缪尔(Kirriemuir) 1861 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Kirriemuir 1861, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的基里缪尔城市规划(1861年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Lanark 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，拉纳克(Lanark) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Lanark 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的拉纳克城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Linlithgow 1856 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，林利斯戈(Linlithgow) 1856 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Linlithgow 1856, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的林利斯戈城市规划(1856年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Mayole 1856-1857 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS 城市规划, Mayole (1856年-1857年)(NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Mayole 1856-1857, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的 Mayole 城市规划(1856 年-1857 年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Montrose 1861-1862 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，蒙特罗斯(Montrose) 1861-1862 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Montrose 1861-1862, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的蒙特罗斯城市规划(1861年-1862年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Musselburgh 1853 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，马瑟尔堡(Musselburgh) 1853 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Musselburgh 1853, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的马瑟尔堡城市规划(1853年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Musselburgh 1893 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，马瑟尔堡(Musselburgh) 1893 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Musselburgh 1893, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的马瑟尔堡城市规划(1893年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Nairn 1867-1868 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，奈恩(Nairn) 1867-1868 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Nairn 1867-1868, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的奈恩城市规划(1867年-1868年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Oban 1867-1868 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，奥本(Oban) 1867-1868 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Oban 1867-1868, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的奥本城市规划(1867年-1868年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Paisley 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，佩斯利(Paisley) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Paisley 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的佩斯利城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Peebles 1856 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，皮布尔斯(Peebles) 1856 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Peebles 1856, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的皮布尔斯城市规划(1856年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Perth 1860 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，珀斯(Perth) 1860 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Perth 1860, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的珀斯城市规划(1860年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Peterhead 1868 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，彼得黑德(Peterhead) 1868 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Peterhead 1868, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的彼得黑德城市规划(1868年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Port Glasgow 1856-1857 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，格拉斯哥港(Port Glasgow) 1856-1857 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Port Glasgow 1856-1857, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的格拉斯哥港城市规划(1856年-1857年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Portobello 1893-1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，波托贝洛(Portobello) 1893-1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Portobello 1893-1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的波托贝洛城市规划(1893年-1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Rothesay 1862-1863 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，罗斯西(Rothesay) 1862-1863 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Rothesay 1862-1863, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的罗斯西城市规划(1862年-1863年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Selkirk 1865 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，塞尔扣克(Selkirk) 1865 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Selkirk 1865, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的塞尔扣克城市规划(1865年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, St Andrews 1854 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，圣安德鲁斯(St Andrews) 1854 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of St Andrews 1854, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的圣安德鲁斯城市规划(1854年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, St Andrews 1893 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，圣安德鲁斯(St Andrews) 1893 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of St Andrews 1893, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的圣安德鲁斯城市规划(1893年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Stirling 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，斯特林(Stirling) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Stirling 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的斯特林城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Stonehaven 1864 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，斯通黑文(Stonehaven) 1864 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Stonehaven 1864, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的斯通黑文城市规划(1864年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Stranraer 1847 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，斯特兰拉尔(Stranraer) 1847 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Stranraer 1847, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的斯特兰拉尔城市规划(1847年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Stranraer 1863-1877 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，斯特兰拉尔(Stranraer) 1863-1877 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Stranraer 1863-1877, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的斯特兰拉尔城市规划(1863年-1877年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Stranraer 1893 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，斯特兰拉尔(Stranraer) 1893 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Stranraer 1893, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的斯特兰拉尔城市规划(1893年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Strathaven 1858 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，斯特雷文(Strathaven) 1858 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Strathaven 1858, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的斯特雷文城市规划(1858年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Wick 1872 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，维克(Wick) 1872 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Wick 1872, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的维克城市规划(1872年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Wigtown 1848 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，威格敦(Wigtown) 1848 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Wigtown 1848, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的威格敦城市规划(1848年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: OS Town Plans, Wigtown 1894 (NLS)
zh_CN: OS Town Plans，威格敦(Wigtown) 1894 (NLS)

en: Detailed town plan of Wigtown 1894, courtesy of National Library of Scotland.
zh_CN: 详细的威格敦城市规划(1894年)，由苏格兰国家图书馆提供。

en: Bing aerial imagery
zh_CN: Bing 航空影像

en: HDM (Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team)
zh_CN: HDM (人道主义 OSM 团队)

en: Mapbox Satellite
zh_CN: Mapbox 卫星

en: Esri World Imagery
zh_CN: Esri 全球影像

en: Thunderforest Landscape
zh_CN: Thunderforest 地形

en: OpenStreetMap Carto (Standard)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 图层 (标准)

en: OpenStreetMap (French Style)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap (法国样式)

en: OpenStreetMap (German Style)
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap (德国样式)

en: OpenStreetMap GPS Traces
zh_CN: OSM GPS 轨迹

en: Public GPS traces uploaded to OpenStreetMap.
zh_CN: 上传至OpenStreetMap的公共GPS轨迹。

en: Public Transport (ÖPNV)
zh_CN: 公共交通(ÖPNV)

en: OpenSnowMap overlay
zh_CN: OpenSnowMap 叠加

en: OpenRailwayMap - Default
zh_CN: OpenRailwayMap - 缺省

en: OpenRailwayMap - MaxSpeed
zh_CN: OpenRailwayMap - 最大速度

en: OpenRailwayMap - Signals
zh_CN: OpenRailwayMap - 信号

en: Stamen Terrain
zh_CN: Stamen 地形

en: USA/Mexico/Canada/Scandinavia Topo Maps
zh_CN: 美国/墨西哥/加拿大/斯堪的纳维亚 地形图

en: Strava cycling heatmap
zh_CN: Strava自行车热力图

en: Strava running heatmap
zh_CN: Strava跑步热力图

en: Strava cycling and running heatmap
zh_CN: Strava骑行与跑步热力图

en: Locator Overlay
zh_CN: 定位符叠加层

en: Shows major features to help orient you.
zh_CN: 显示主要功能来帮助您。

en: QA No Address
zh_CN: 质量控制(QA)缺少地址

en: QA No Name
zh_CN: 质量控制(QA)无名称

en: Waymarked Trails: Hiking
zh_CN: 路标路线：步行

en: Waymarked Trails: Cycling
zh_CN: 路标路线：自行车

en: Waymarked Trails: MTB
zh_CN: 路标路线：摩托车

en: Waymarked Trails: Skating
zh_CN: 路标路线：滑冰

en: Waymarked Trails: Horse Riding
zh_CN: 路标路线：骑马

en: Waymarked Trails: Winter Sports
zh_CN: 路标路线：冬季运动

en: Wikimedia Map
zh_CN: Wikimedia 地图

en: OSM Inspector: Geometry
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：几何

en: OSM Inspector: Tagging
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：标签

en: OSM Inspector: Places
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：位置

en: OSM Inspector: Highways
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：公路

en: OSM Inspector: Areas
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：区域

en: OSM Inspector: Routing
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：路线

en: OSM Inspector: Addresses
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：地址

en: OSM Inspector: Public Transport - Stops
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：公共交通 - 停靠站

en: OSM Inspector: Public Transport - Routes
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：公共交通 - 路线

en: OSM Inspector: Water
zh_CN: OSM 检查器：水域

en: Displays the Mapillary images positions and their sequences only, NOT the images itself.
zh_CN: 仅显示 Mapillary  图像位置和序列，而不是图像本身。

en: Group common Address Interpolation inputs in a single dialog, as well as an option to automatically generate individual house number nodes from a Way.
zh_CN: 以单一对话框进行群组通用地址填写的输入，同时也可以选择自动从路径产生个别门牌号码节点。

en: Makes a pair of selected way segments parallel by rotating one of them around a chosen pivot.
zh_CN: 将选定的两条路径区段形成平行线，以选定的中心轴来旋转它们。

en: Provides Apache Commons library components. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_CN: 提供 Apache Commons 库组件。不应由用户直接安装，而是作为其他插件的依赖。

en: Provides Apache HTTP library. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_CN: 提供 Apache HTTP 库。不应由用户直接安装，而是作为其他插件的依赖。

en: Automatically assigns the address to a selected object in Austria. Data © Österreichisches Adressregister 2017, N 23806/2017.
zh_CN: 自动分配地址给一选定的在奥地利的对象. Data © Österreichisches Adressregister 2017, N 23806/2017.

en: Allows the user to correct angle of buildings to 90 degrees, and aligns all loaded buildings to nearest road.
zh_CN: 允许用户矫正建筑角度至90度，并且以最近的道路为准，校准所有加载的建筑。

en: Tools for drawing buildings.
zh_CN: 绘制建筑物的工具。

en: A special handler for the French land registry WMS server.
zh_CN: 用于法国土地登记 WMS 服务器的特别处理程序。

en: Overlays the canvec tile grid on the map and prints URL''s to the .zip files. Future goals: allow auto-downloading and loading of canvec .osm files
zh_CN: 用 canvec 的瓦片网格覆盖地图，并打印 URL 至 .zip 文件。未来目标：允许对 .osm 文件自动下载和加载 canvec。

en: Color Plugin provide functionality for Josm users who want to put ’color’ attribute for roof and walls of the buildings.
zh_CN: 颜色插件为Josm用户提供了为建筑物的屋顶和墙壁设置 "颜色 "属性的功能。

en: Allows the user to create different color schemes and to switch between them. Just change the colors and create a new scheme. Used to switch to a white background with matching colors for better visibility in bright sunlight. See dialog in display preferences.
zh_CN: 允许用户创建不同的配色方案，并在其之间进行切换。只需要更改颜色并创建一个新方案。可用于在明亮的阳光下切换到白色背景及相应能见度更佳的颜色。参见显示首选项对话框。

en: Imports proprietary CSV files of the Columbus/Visiontac V-900 GPS logger into a GPX layer.
zh_CN: 将 Columbus/Visiontac V-900 GPS 记录器的专有 CSV 文件导入到 GPX 图层。

en: Implements a command line and enables to create your commands. See link for standard commands (arc, circle etc.)
zh_CN: 提供命令行让您创建自己的命令。请查阅链接以了解标准命令(arc、circle 等)

en: Tool for conflating data (matching and merging).
zh_CN: 用于合并数据的工具（匹配混合）

en: Downloads new data when you pan/zoom
zh_CN: 平移/缩放时下载新的数据

en: Create a grid of ways.
zh_CN: 建立路径的格线。

en: Customization of public public transport stops.
zh_CN: 自定义公共交通站点

en: Allows to import various file formats into JOSM directly. Currently supported: TangoGPS, Garmin Trainings Center TCX.
zh_CN: 允许直接将各种文件格式导入到 JOSM。目前支持：TangoGPS、Garmin Trainings Center TCX。

en: Download your GPX tracks from openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 从 openstreetmap.org 下载您的轨迹

en: This plugin directly upload GPS Traces from current active layer in JOSM to openstreetmap.org.
zh_CN: 这个插件可以将 JOSM 中目前使用的图层 GPS 轨迹直接上传至 openstreetmap.org。

en: Dxf Import
zh_CN: 导入Dxf

en: Allows the user to anonymize timestamps and delete parts of huge GPX tracks very fast.
zh_CN: 允许用户非常快速的隐藏时间戳记，并删除大量 GPX 轨迹的部分。

en: Provides the EJML library for other JOSM plugins. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_CN: 为其他 JOSM 插件提供 EJML 库。不应由用户直接安装，而是作为其他插件的依赖。

en: Shows the elevation profile and some statistical data of a GPX track.
zh_CN: 显示 GPX 轨迹的海拔设定和一些统计数据。

en: Handling of French EPCIs (boundary=local_authority)
zh_CN: 处理 French EPCIs (boundary=local_authority)

en: Use external scripts in JOSM
zh_CN: 在 JOSM 使用扩展脚本

en: Fast drawing ways by mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标快速绘制路径

en: Finds and fixes invalid street addresses in a comfortable way.
zh_CN: 寻找并以适当的方式来修正无效的街道地址。

en: Talk with users editing the map nearby, be notified when someone comes close.
zh_CN: 与周围正在编辑地图的用户交流，当有人靠近时会显示通知。

en: Provides parts of the GeoTools library for other JOSM plugins. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_CN: 为其他 JOSM 插件提供 GeoTools 库。不应由用户直接安装，而是作为其他插件的依赖。

en: Download GPS points from Globalsat dg100 data logger directly in JOSM.
zh_CN: 直接在 JOSM 中从 Globalsat dg100 数据记录器下载 GPS 点。

en: Analyse a set of GPS points to obtain its centre and direction of spread.
zh_CN: 分析一组 GPS 点，得到它们的中心及发散的方向。

en: Visualizes routing information as a routing graph.
zh_CN: 以路线图显示视觉化路线信息。

en: Generate Imagery XML bounds from a multipolygon
zh_CN: 从复合多边形中生成影像 XML 边界

en: Export tiles from the imagery layer cache into the file system.
zh_CN: 从影像图层缓存中导出瓦片至文件系统

en: Database of imagery offsets: share and aquire imagery offsets with one button.
zh_CN: 影像偏移数据库：一个按钮，分享和获取图像偏移。

en: Another plugin to match images to the waypoints in a GPX file. A match is made when the ''name'', ''cmt'' or ''desc'' attribute of a waypoint tag matches the filename of an image.
zh_CN: 另一个用来将图片与 GPX 文件中路点配对的插件。当路点标签的“name”、“cmt”或“desc”属性与图片文件名相符时就是配对成功。

en: Plugin for importing spatial referenced images
zh_CN: 导入空间参照图片的插件

en: Import vector graphics (SVG)
zh_CN: 导入矢量图形(SVG)

en: Extends ImproveWayAccuracy mode with helpers to place nodes at accurate distances and angles.
zh_CN: 扩展了提高路径精确模式，便于以精确距离和角度放置节点。

en: This plugin simplifies the mapping and editing of indoor corridors.
zh_CN: 此插件简化室内走廊的绘制和编辑。

en: Extra information about current layer objects pop ups - currently GPX trackpoint info
zh_CN: 当前图层对象的额外信息弹出窗口 - 当前 GPX 的轨迹点的信息

en: Provides additional OpenJFX (JavaFX) features such as MP3 audio playback.
zh_CN: 提供额外的 OpenJFX (JavaFX) 功能，如MP3音频播放。

en: Provides Java Native Access (JNA) library. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_CN: 提供 Java Native Access (JNA)库。不应由用户直接安装，而是作为其他插件的依赖。

en: Provides Java Topology Suite (JTS) library and related utilities. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_CN: 提供 Java 拓扑套件(JTS)库及相关工具。不应由用户直接安装，而是作为其他插件的依赖。

en: creates a channel digraph and checks a subset of channels if it is a junction or searches in a subset of channels for junctions
zh_CN: 创建一个信道图，并检查一个信道的子集是否为一个结点，或者在一个信道子集中搜索节点。

en: Tools to help import Kartverket N50
zh_CN: 帮助导入Kartverket N50的工具

en: Support live GPS input (moving dot) through a connection to gpsd server.
zh_CN: 支持通过连接到 gpsd 服务器的即时 GPS 输入(移动点)。

en: Provides the Log4j library for other JOSM plugins. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_CN: 为其它 JOSM 插件提供 Log4j 库。不应由用户直接安装，而是作为其他插件的依赖。

en: Provide a measurement dialog and a layer to measure length and angle of segments, area surrounded by a (simple) closed way and create measurement paths (which also can be imported from a gps layer).
zh_CN: 提供测量对话框与图层，以测量区段、由(简单的)封闭路径围绕的区域的长度与角度，并建立测量路径(也可以从 gps 图层输入)。

en: Merge overlapping part of ways.
zh_CN: 合并重叠的部分路径。

en: Adds no left turn for sets of 4 or 5 ways
zh_CN: 为 4 或 5 条路径添加禁止左转

en: Allows to attribute tags to all objects in any selected area at once
zh_CN: 可在任何选定区域中，一次性给所有的对象添加标签

en: NanoLog adjustment and browsing layer
zh_CN: NanoLog调整和浏览图层

en: Use your system''s password manager to store the API username and password. (KWallet and gnome-keyring are supported.)
zh_CN: 使用系统的密码管理器来存储 API 的用户名和密码。(支持 KWallet 和 GNOME 密钥环。)

en: Import OSM data in o5m format
zh_CN: 以o5m格式导入OSM数据

en: extended options for editing opening_hours
zh_CN: 扩展 opening_hours 的编辑选项

en: Allows opening gpx/osm files that intersect the currently visible screen area
zh_CN: 允许打开与目前可视屏幕区域交集的 gpx/osm 文件

en: Display OpenStreetMap object information
zh_CN: 显示 OpenStreetMap 对象信息

en: Bring in errors from Osm Inspector and display it on the current JOSM bounding box
zh_CN: 从 OSM 检查器获取错误，并在当前的J OSM 边框中显示

en: Import/export OSM data in PBF format
zh_CN: 导入/导出 OSM 数据为 PBF 格式

en: Write gps position info to the image file header. Run this feature from the right click menu of the image layer.
zh_CN: 将 gps 地点信息写入图片文件的文件头。在图片图层按右键菜单就可以执行这项功能。

en: Make photos movable and position them on the map.
zh_CN: 使照片可移动，并放置在地图上。

en: Read and write osmosis poly filter files
zh_CN: 读写osmosis多重过滤文件

en: Adds map printing to JOSM
zh_CN: 添加地图打印到 JOSM

en: This plugin simplifies the mapping and editing of public transport routes.
zh_CN: 这个插件简化了公共交通路线的制图与编辑。

en: The RasterFiltersPlugin allows to choose and apply some images'' filters to some layers
zh_CN: RasterFiltersPlugin允许为一些图层选择和应用一些影像过滤

en: Relation and multipolygon creating and editing panel.
zh_CN: 关联及复合多边形的创建和编辑面板。

en: Plugin for reverting changesets
zh_CN: 还原修改集的插件

en: Expand a simple intersection to a roundabout in gradual steps. Select an intersection node or a roundabout and press Crtl-Shift-R
zh_CN: 逐步将简单交点扩展至环岛。选择一个交点或环岛，按下 Crtl-Shift-R

en: Renders routes (bus, hiking trails, bicycle routes, ..). Route types must be defined in routes.xml file in plugin directory
zh_CN: 绘制路线(公交车、远足路径、自行车路线等)。路线类型必须定义于插件目录的 routes.xml 文件

en: Provides routing capabilities.
zh_CN: 提供路线规划功能。

en: Loads data from SDS
zh_CN: 从 SDS 加载数据

en: Imagery Layer for Sea Charts
zh_CN: 用于航海图的影像层

en: Edit features for Sea Charts
zh_CN: 编辑航海图的特性

en: Gives user more tools that facilitate aligning and rotation of buildings.
zh_CN: 为用户提供更多校准和旋转建筑的工具

en: Simplify area by removing nodes on very obtuse angles. This can be constrained by maximum removed area size. Also average nearby nodes.
zh_CN: 由移除属于很钝的钝角的节点来简化区域。这可以使用最大移除区域大小来限制。同时也会平均化附近的节点。

en: Edit features for OpenSeaMap
zh_CN: OpenSeaMap 的编辑功能

en: Allows to draw splines
zh_CN: 可绘制样条曲线

en: Allows to edit traffic information and export it to the urban mobility simulator SUMO
zh_CN: 可编辑路况信息，并将其导出到城市交通仿真器 SUMO

en: Allow adding markers/nodes on current gps positions.
zh_CN: 可在目前的 gps 位置添加标记/节点。

en: Provides a dialog for editing tags in a tabular grid.
zh_CN: 提供在表格线中编辑标签的对话框。

en: Adds a tagging preset tester to the windows menu, which helps you developing of tagging presets (quick preview of the dialog that will popup). You can start the jar-file as standalone as well.
zh_CN: 添加标签预设组合测试器到窗口菜单，可帮助您开发预设组合标记框（快速预览将会弹出的对话框）。您也可以独立启动此 jar 文件。

en: Make terraced houses out of single blocks.
zh_CN: 将联排房屋划分为单元

en: Adds a todo list dialog that makes it easy to go through large lists of objects
zh_CN: 增加待办事项对话框，便于完成大型项目

en: Provides helper buttons to allow working with single button mouse (stylus). Activate by holding T and slip map with left mouse button
zh_CN: 为单按钮鼠标(手写笔)提供帮助的按钮。按住 T 并用鼠标左键拖动地图激活

en: Traces buildings from Czech cadastral map. Needs TracerServer (.NET or Mono) to be running.
zh_CN: 从捷克地籍图描出建筑物。需要运行 TracerServer(.NET 或 Mono)。

en: Traces buildings and other shapes from a map. Needs Tracer2Server to be running.
zh_CN: 在地图上描出绘制建筑物和其他形状。需要运行 Tracer2Server。

en: Plugin to digital sign OSM-Data
zh_CN: 用来数字签名 OSM-数据的插件

en: Editor to add turn lanes tags in highways
zh_CN: 增加转向车道标签的编辑器

en: Provides a straightforward GUI for adding, editing and deleting turn lanes.
zh_CN: 提供一个简单的图形界面，用来添加、编辑和删除转弯车道。

en: The turnrestrictions plugin allows to enter maintain information about turn restrictions in the OpenStreetMap database.
zh_CN: turnrestrictions 插件允许将转弯限制的维护信息输入到 OpenStreetMap 数据库中。

en: Allows undeleting object from OSM database
zh_CN: 允许从 OSM 数据库中取消删除对象

en: Several utilities that make your life easier.
zh_CN: 许多让您的生活更轻松的公用程序。

en: Easy downloading along a long set of interconnected ways
zh_CN: 方便下载一整组互相联结的路径

en: Enables searching for waypoint imported from gpx file.
zh_CN: 为从 GPX 文件导入的路点打开搜索功能。

en: Drive a race car from point A to point B over aerial imagery, leave cacti behind.
zh_CN: 在航拍图上将一辆赛车从 A 点开到 B 点，不管后面的仙人掌。

en: Columbus V-900 CSV Files
zh_CN: Columbus V-900 CSV 文件

en: Importing CSV file ''%s''...
zh_CN: 正在导入 CSV 文件“％s”...

en: Markers of
zh_CN: 标记

en: Show summary after import
zh_CN: 导入后显示摘要

en: Do not zoom after import
zh_CN: 导入后不要缩放

en: Ignore hdop/vdop/pdop entries
zh_CN: 忽略 hdop/vdop/pdop 项目

en: Warn on missing audio files
zh_CN: 缺少声音文件时警告

en: Warn on conversion errors
zh_CN: 转换有错误时警告

en: Error in line
zh_CN: 错误发生于列

en: Missing audio file
zh_CN: 丢失的音频文件

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: No command has been found. Would you like to download and install default commands now?
zh_CN: 命令未找到。您希望下载并安装默认的命令吗？

en: No command found
zh_CN: 命令未找到

en: Default commands have been successfully installed
zh_CN: 默认命令已成功安装

en: Failed to download and install default commands.
    
    Error: {0}
zh_CN: 未能下载并安装默认的命令。
    
    错误：{0}

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Error executing the script:
zh_CN: 执行脚本时发生错误：

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Set input focus to the command line.
zh_CN: 将输入焦点移至命令行

en: Point on the start
zh_CN: 指向开头

en: Point on the end
zh_CN: 指向末尾

en: Missing definition of new object with id {0}.
zh_CN: 缺少 id {0} 的新对象的定义

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' on <member> of relation {1}.
zh_CN: 关系 {1} 的<member> 上缺少必要属性“{0}”。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''uid''. Got ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 属性“uid”数值无效。得到“{0}”。

en: nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: ways
zh_CN: 路径

en: relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: OSM objects
zh_CN: OSM 对象

en: Can not draw outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能画到这个世界以外的地方。

en: Create grid of ways
zh_CN: 建立路径的格线

en: Forms a grid of ways in base to two existing that have various nodes and one in common
zh_CN: 以两条已存在，有一个共同节点的多节点路径组成格状路径

en: More tools: {0}
zh_CN: 更多工具：{0}

en: Select two ways with a node in common
zh_CN: 选择两条有共同节点的路径

en: Select two ways with alone a node in common
zh_CN: 选择两条只有一个共同节点的路径

en: Create a grid of ways
zh_CN: 建立路径的格线

en: Download Track ...
zh_CN: 下载轨迹…

en: Download GPX track from openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 从 openstreetmap.org 下载 GPX 轨迹

en: Download Track
zh_CN: 下载轨迹

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Error occurred while parsing gpx file {0}. Only a part of the file will be available.
zh_CN: 解析 GPX 文件 {0} 时发生错误。只有文件的一部分将可用。

en: Error fetching URL {0}
zh_CN: 获取 URL 出错 {0}

en: Error parsing data from URL {0}
zh_CN: 从 URL {0} 解析数据时出错

en: Invalid URL {0}
zh_CN: 无效 URL {0}

en: Private (only shared as anonymous, unordered points)
zh_CN: 私人(只以匿名分享，无顺序的点)

en: Public (shown in trace list and as anonymous, unordered points)
zh_CN: 公开(以匿名显示于轨迹列表，无顺序的点)

en: Trackable (only shared as anonymous, ordered points with timestamps)
zh_CN: 可追踪(只以匿名分享，有时间戳记顺序的点)

en: Identifiable (shown in trace list and as identifiable, ordered points with timestamps)
zh_CN: 可辨识(以可辨识的方式显示于轨迹列表，有时间戳记顺序的点)

en: Upload Trace
zh_CN: 上传轨迹

en: Upload Traces
zh_CN: 上传轨迹

en: Defines the visibility of your trace for other OSM users.
zh_CN: 定义您的轨迹对其他 OSM 用户的可见性。

en: (What does that mean?)
zh_CN: (那代表什么？)

en: Please enter Description about your trace.
zh_CN: 请输入您的轨迹的相关描述。

en: Tags (comma delimited)
zh_CN: 标签(以逗号分隔)

en: Please enter tags about your trace.
zh_CN: 请输入您的轨迹的标签。

en: Selected track: {0}
zh_CN: 选定的轨迹：{0}

en: No GPX layer selected. Cannot upload a trace.
zh_CN: 没有选定 GPX 图层。不能上传轨迹。

en: Uploading trace ...
zh_CN: 上传轨迹中...

en: Upload canceled
zh_CN: 上传已取消

en: Error while uploading
zh_CN: 上传时发生错误

en: GPX upload was successful
zh_CN: GPX 上传成功

en: Upload failed. Server returned the following message:
zh_CN: 上传失败。服务器传回下列信息：

en: Uploading GPX track: {0}% ({1} of {2})
zh_CN: 正在上传 GPX 轨迹：{0}% ({1} / {2})

en: No description provided. Please provide some description.
zh_CN: 没有提供描述。请提供一些描述。

en: Uploading GPX Track
zh_CN: 正在上传 GPX 轨迹

en: Uploads traces to openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 上传轨迹至 openstreetmap.org

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入...

en: Cannot find configuration file!
zh_CN: 找不到配置文件！

en: DXF files [ImportDxf plugin] (*.dxf)
zh_CN: DXF文件[ImportDxf 插件] (*.dxf)

en: Please open or create data layer before importing
zh_CN: 请在导入前打开或创建数据层

en: Import dxf
zh_CN: 导入dxf

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 比例：

en: unit(s) =
zh_CN: 单位 =

en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: Shows elevation profile
zh_CN: 显示海拔轮廓

en: Elevation Profile
zh_CN: 海拔轮廓

en: Elevation Grid Layer (experimental!)
zh_CN: 海拔网格图层（实验性！）

en: Shows elevation grid layer
zh_CN: 显示海拔网格图层

en: Elevation Grid
zh_CN: 海拔网格

en: zoom in to load any tiles
zh_CN: 放大以加载瓦片

en: increase zoom level to see more detail
zh_CN: 缩小以查看更多信息

en: No SRTM data
zh_CN: 无 SRTM 数据

en: Open the elevation profile window.
zh_CN: 打开海拔轮廓窗口。

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Avrg
zh_CN: 平均

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Dist
zh_CN: 距离

en: Gain
zh_CN: 爬升

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Elevation profile for track ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 轨迹“{0}”的海拔轮廓。

en: Elevation profile
zh_CN: 海拔轮廓

en: (No elevation data)
zh_CN: (无海拔数据)

en: Autosimplify
zh_CN: 自动简化

en: Simplify with initial epsilon
zh_CN: 以起始分度简化

en: Save as is
zh_CN: 原样保存

en: Snap to nodes
zh_CN: 对齐节点

en: Add fixed points on click
zh_CN: 单击时添加固定点

en: Add fixed points on spacebar
zh_CN: 按空格时添加固定点

en: Allow edit existing ways
zh_CN: 允许编辑既存路径

en: Draw closed polygons only
zh_CN: 只绘制封闭多边形

en: FastDraw configuration
zh_CN: 快速绘制设置

en: Try copying tags from properties table
zh_CN: 尝试从属性表中复制标签

en: Epsilon multiplier
zh_CN: 分度步进倍率

en: Starting Epsilon
zh_CN: 起始分度

en: Max points count per 1 km
zh_CN: 每公里最大点数

en: Enter key mode
zh_CN: 回车时动作

en: Auto add tags
zh_CN: 自动添加标签

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Can not read settings
zh_CN: 无法读取设置

en: Q=Options, Enter=save, Ctrl-Enter=save with tags, Up/Down=tune
zh_CN: Q=选项，回车=保存，Ctrl-回车=带标签保存，向上/向下=调整

en: Click or Click&drag to continue, Ctrl-Click to add fixed node, Shift-Click to delete, Enter to simplify or save, Ctrl-Shift-Click to start new line
zh_CN: 单击或单击后拖动以继续，Ctrl-单击以添加修正节点，Shift-单击以删除，按回车以简化或保存，Ctrl-Shift-单击以开始新线条

en: FastDrawing
zh_CN: 快速绘制

en: Fast drawing mode
zh_CN: 快速绘制模式

en: Please move the mouse to draw new way
zh_CN: 请移动鼠标以绘制新路径

en: Are you sure you do not want to save the line containing {0} points?
zh_CN: 您确定您不想保存含有 {0} 个点的线条吗？

en: {0} m - length of the line
    {1} nodes
    {2} points per km (maximum)
    {3} points per km (average)
zh_CN: {0} 米 - 线条的长度
    {1} 个节点
    每公里 {2} 个点(最大)
    每公里 {3} 个点(平均)

en: Line information
zh_CN: 线条信息

en: Cannot place node outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能在世界之外放置节点。

en: Draw the way by mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标绘制路径

en: min distance={0} px ({1} m)
zh_CN: 最小距离={0} 像素({1} 米)

en: Eps={0}, {1} points, {2} p/km
zh_CN: 分度={0}，{1} 个点，{2} 点/公里

en: Fix addresses
zh_CN: 修正地址

en: Show dialog with incomplete addresses
zh_CN: 显示有不完整地址的对话框

en: Include objects used for guesses
zh_CN: 包括用于猜测的对象

en: Fix street addresses
zh_CN: 修正街道地址

en: Find and fix addresses without (valid) streets.
zh_CN: 查找和修正没有(有效)街道的地址

en: Data: {0}
zh_CN: 数据：{0}

en: Guess values for
zh_CN: 猜测数值：

en: Address has no street
zh_CN: 地址上无街道

en: Address has no valid street
zh_CN: 地址上无有效街道

en: Address has no post code
zh_CN: 地址上无邮编

en: Address has no city
zh_CN: 地址上无城市

en: Address has no country
zh_CN: 地址上无国家

en: Assign to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Remove all address tags
zh_CN: 删除所有地址标签

en: No name
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: Unresolved Addresses
zh_CN: 未解决的地址

en: Select and close
zh_CN: 选择并关闭

en: Fix unresolved addresses
zh_CN: 修正未解决的地址

en: Complete Addresses
zh_CN: 完整的地址

en: Incomplete Addresses
zh_CN: 不完整的地址

en: Selected Addresses
zh_CN: 选择的地址

en: Selected Street
zh_CN: 选择的街道

en: (No data)
zh_CN: (无数据)

en: Show incomplete addresses
zh_CN: 显示不完整的地址

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: no items
zh_CN: 没有项目

[ctx: address]
en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Turns all guesses into the corresponding tag values.
zh_CN: 将所有猜测转换为对应的标签数值。

en: Applied guessed values
zh_CN: 应用猜测的数值

en: Applied guessed values for
zh_CN: 应用此猜测的数值：

en: Assign address to street
zh_CN: 将地址指派到街道

en: Assign the selected address(es) to the selected street.
zh_CN: 将选定的地址指派给选定的街道。

en: Set street name
zh_CN: 设定街道名称

en: Convert ALL streets.
zh_CN: 转换所有街道。

en: Create relation between street and related addresses for ALL streets in the current layer.
zh_CN: 对目前图层中所有街道的街道和相关地址建立关系。

en: Convert to relation.
zh_CN: 转换为关系。

en: Create relation between street and related addresses.
zh_CN: 对街道和相关地址建立关系。

en: Create address relation for
zh_CN: 创建地址关系为

en: Guess
zh_CN: 猜测

en: Tries to guess address data by picking the name of the closest object with according tag.
zh_CN: 尝试通过最近对象中的相关标签，来猜测出地址数据。

en: Guessing address values
zh_CN: 猜测地址数值

en: Removes address related tags from the object.
zh_CN: 从对象移除地址相关标签。

en: Remove address tags
zh_CN: 移除地址标签

en: Marks selected addresses in the map
zh_CN: 标记地图中选定的地址

en: Select incomplete addresses
zh_CN: 选择不完整的地址

en: Selects all addresses with incomplete data.
zh_CN: 选择有不完整数据的所有地址。

en: Use tag ''addr:street'' or ''addr:place''
zh_CN: 使用标签“addr:street”或“addr:place”

en: House Number Editor
zh_CN: 门牌号编辑器

en: House number increment:
zh_CN: 房屋号码增量

en: Updating properties of up to {0} object | Updating properties of up to {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 更新 {0} 个对象之多的属性

en: Default image projection
zh_CN: 默认影像投影法

en: JOSM''s current projection
zh_CN: JOSM 的当前投影法

en: No projection file (.prj) found.<br>You can choose the default image projection ({0}) or JOSM''s current editor projection ({1}) as original image projection.<br>(It can be changed later from the right click menu of the image layer.)
zh_CN: 没有找到投影法文件(.prj)。<br>您可以选择默认影像投影法({0})或 JOSM 的当前编辑器投影法({1})作为原始影像投影法。<br>(稍后可以从影像图层的右键菜单中更改它。)

en: Layer Properties
zh_CN: 图层属性

en: Error while creating image layer: {0}
zh_CN: 创建影像图层时发生错误：{0}

en: Import image
zh_CN: 导入影像

en: Import georeferenced image
zh_CN: 导入地理参照影像

en: Error while creating image layer:
zh_CN: 创建影像图层时发生错误：

en: Display hour when the picture was taken
zh_CN: 显示图像拍摄时间

en: You are logged in as ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 你已经登录为“{0}”。

en: You are currently not logged in.
zh_CN: 你还没登录。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Toggle: {0}
zh_CN: 切换：{0}

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: Tag conflict
zh_CN: 标签冲突

en: View in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有找到图片

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择影像

en: Next picture
zh_CN: 下一张图片

en: Previous picture
zh_CN: 上一张图片

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Use 24 hour format
zh_CN: 使用 24 小时格式

en: Download mode
zh_CN: 下载模式

en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: I got it, close this.
zh_CN: 我知道了，关了吧。

en: Displays detail information on the currently selected Streetside image
zh_CN: 显示选中的街景图像的详细信息

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Correlate with GPX...
zh_CN: 与 GPX 关联...

en: Save layer...
zh_CN: 保存图层...

en: Save NanoLog layer
zh_CN: 保存 NanoLog 图层

en: Open NanoLog file...
zh_CN: 打开 NanoLog 文件...

en: Could not read NanoLog file:
zh_CN: 无法读取 NanoLog 文件：

en: Edit opening hours
zh_CN: 编辑开放时间

en: Edit time-tag of selected element in a graphical interface
zh_CN: 在图形界面中编辑选定元素的时间标签

en: edit existing tag
zh_CN: 编辑现有的标签

en: edit new tag
zh_CN: 编辑新的标签

en: Display clock in 12h mode.
zh_CN: 以 12 小时模式显示时钟。

en: Choose key
zh_CN: 选择属性键

en: apply {0}
zh_CN: 应用 {0}

en: There is something wrong in the value near:
zh_CN: 有错误发生于数值附近：

en: Info: {0}
zh_CN: 信息：{0}

en: Correct the value manually and than press Enter.
zh_CN: 手动修改数值, 然后按回车。

en: Error in timeformat
zh_CN: 错误的时间格式

en: open end
zh_CN: 开放结束

en: Import Osm Inspector Bugs...
zh_CN: 导入 OSM 检查器错误...

en: OsmInspector
zh_CN: OSM 检查器

en: Open OsmInspector
zh_CN: 打开 OSM 检查器

en: Open a OSM Inspector selection list window.
zh_CN: 打开 OSM 检查器的已选取列表窗口。

en: Current Selected Bug Info
zh_CN: 目前选取的错误信息

en: Prev OSMI bug
zh_CN: 前一 OSMI 错误

en: Next OSMI bug
zh_CN: 后一 OSMI 错误

en: OSM Inspector Bugs
zh_CN: OSM 检查器错误

en: Selected Bug Info
zh_CN: 选定错误的信息

en: Do you want to save current calibration of layer {0}?
zh_CN: 您想保存当前的校准层 {0} 吗？

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Load Picture Calibration...
zh_CN: 加载图片校准...

en: Loads calibration data from a file
zh_CN: 从文件加载校准数据

en: Loading file failed: {0}
zh_CN: 加载文件失败：{0}

en: Problem occurred
zh_CN: 发生问题

en: Reset Calibration
zh_CN: 重置校准

en: Reset calibration
zh_CN: 重置校准

en: Calibration reset
zh_CN: 校准重置

en: Save Picture Calibration...
zh_CN: 保存图片校准...

en: Saves calibration data to a file
zh_CN: 将校准数据保存到文件

en: Saving file failed: {0}
zh_CN: 保存文件失败：{0}

en: New picture layer from clipboard
zh_CN: 来自剪贴板的新图片图层

en: Supported image files, *.zip, *.kml
zh_CN: 支持的影像文件, *.zip, *.kml

en: New picture layer from file...
zh_CN: 来自文件的新图片图层...

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: PicLayer move
zh_CN: PicLayer 移动

en: Moved
zh_CN: 已移动

en: Drag to move the picture
zh_CN: 拖动以移动图片

en: PicLayer rotate
zh_CN: PicLayer 旋转

en: Rotated
zh_CN: 已旋转

en: Drag to rotate the picture
zh_CN: 拖动以旋转图片

en: PicLayer scale X
zh_CN: PicLayer 缩放 X

en: Scaled by X
zh_CN: 已缩放 X

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X Axis
zh_CN: 拖动以缩放图片的 X 轴

en: PicLayer scale
zh_CN: PicLayer 缩放

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 已缩放

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X and Y Axis
zh_CN: 拖动以缩放图片的 X 轴和 Y 轴

en: PicLayer scale Y
zh_CN: PicLayer 缩放 Y

en: Scaled by Y
zh_CN: 已缩放 Y

en: Drag to scale the picture in the Y Axis
zh_CN: 拖动以缩放图片的 Y 轴

en: PicLayer shear
zh_CN: PicLayer 裁剪

en: Sheared
zh_CN: 已裁剪

en: Drag to shear the picture
zh_CN: 拖曳以裁剪图片

en: PicLayer Move point
zh_CN: PicLayer 移动点

en: Point added/moved
zh_CN: 已添加/移动点

en: Drag or create point on the picture
zh_CN: 在图片上拖动或创建点

en: PicLayer Remove point
zh_CN: PicLayer 删除点

en: Point removed
zh_CN: 已删除点

en: Remove point on the picture
zh_CN: 删除图片上的点

en: PicLayer Transform point
zh_CN: PicLayer 转换点

en: Point transformed
zh_CN: 已转换点

en: Transform point on the picture
zh_CN: 转换图片上的点

en: PicLayer: {0}
zh_CN: 图片图层：{0}

en: Could not select layer!
zh_CN: 无法选择图层！

en: <html> Calibration failed!<br>There must be a mistake -<br>dimension of object differ too much from original.<br></html>
zh_CN: <html> 校准失败！<br>出现错误 - 物体的尺寸与原始尺寸相差太大。<br></html>

en: AutoCalibration
zh_CN: 自动校准

en: Please enter the required information.
zh_CN: 请输入需要的信息。

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: <html><b>Building Corner Points</b></html>
zh_CN: <html><b>建筑角点</b></html>

en: <html>Point 1:<br>Point 2:<br>Point 3:<br></html>
zh_CN: <html>点 1:<br>点 2:<br>点 3:<br></html>

en: Add Points...
zh_CN: 添加点...

en: <html><b>True Distances</b></html>
zh_CN: <html><b>真实距离</b></html>

en: Point 2 to Point 3 (meter):
zh_CN: 点2 到 点3（米）：

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: defined
zh_CN: 已定义

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Calibration Files
zh_CN: 校准文件

en: Could not find the map object.
zh_CN: 找不到地图对象。

en: PicLayer failed to load or import the image.
zh_CN: PicLayer 无法加载或导入图片。

en: Nothing in clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有东西

en: The clipboard data is not an image
zh_CN: 剪贴板数据不是图片

en: Warning: failed to handle zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：无法处理 zip 文件“{0}”。异常为：{1}

en: Do you want to apply it ?
zh_CN: 您想要应用它吗？

en: Load calibration file?
zh_CN: 加载校正文件？

en: It will be applied automatically.
zh_CN: 它将会自动应用。

en: Also, from now on, calibration files will always be loaded automatically.
zh_CN: 另外，从现在开始，校准文件将总是自动加载。

en: Unknown Error:
zh_CN: 未知错误：

en: Handy Address Interpolation Functions
zh_CN: 简便的地址编排函数

en: Define Address Interpolation
zh_CN: 已定义的地址编排规则

en: Odd
zh_CN: 奇数

en: Even
zh_CN: 偶数

en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 估计

en: Potential
zh_CN: 潜在

en: Relation: {0}
zh_CN: 关系：{0}

en: Associate with street using:
zh_CN: 与街道关联的方式：

en: Numbering Scheme:
zh_CN: 编号规则：

en: Increment:
zh_CN: 递增：

en: Starting #:
zh_CN: 开始 #：

en: Ending #:
zh_CN: 结尾 #：

en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 准确度：

en: Convert way to individual house numbers.
zh_CN: 将路径转换为个别的房屋号码。

en: Will associate {0} additional house number nodes
zh_CN: 将关联 {0} 个额外的房屋号码节点

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Post Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Full Address:
zh_CN: 完整地址：

en: Optional Information:
zh_CN: 选择性的信息：

en: Please select a street to associate with address interpolation way
zh_CN: 请选择一个街道和地址插值方法关系

en: Please select address interpolation way for this street
zh_CN: 请为这条街道选择地址插值方法

en: Expected odd numbers for addresses
zh_CN: 预测的奇数地址

en: Expected even numbers for addresses
zh_CN: 预测的偶数地址

en: Expected valid number for increment
zh_CN: 预期增量的有效数字

en: Country code must be 2 letters
zh_CN: 国码只能使用 2 个字节

en: Please enter valid number for starting and ending address
zh_CN: 请输入开始与结尾地址的有效编号

en: Alphabetic address must end with a letter
zh_CN: 字母住址必须以字母结尾

en: Starting and ending numbers must be the same for alphabetic addresses
zh_CN: 开始与结尾的编号必须属于同一个字母地址

en: Starting address letter must be less than ending address letter
zh_CN: 开始住址的字母必须少于结尾住址的字母

en: Please enter valid number for starting address
zh_CN: 请输入开始住址的有效数字

en: Please enter valid number for ending address
zh_CN: 请输入结尾住址的有效数字

en: Starting address number must be less than ending address number
zh_CN: 开始住址的数字必须少于结尾住址的数字

en: Align Way Segments
zh_CN: 对齐路径区段

en: Please select two segments that don''t share any nodes.
    Alternatively put the pivot on their common node.
zh_CN: 请选择两个不共享任何节点的部分。
    或者把中心点放在它们的共同节点上。

en: Aligning would result nodes ''outside the world''.
    Alignment not possible.
zh_CN: 对齐将导致节点''位于世界之外。''
    无法实现对齐。

en: There is at least a non-pivot endpoint of the alignee that joins more than two way segments.
    Preserved angles type alignment is not possible.
zh_CN: 至少有一个非中心的端点连接了两个以上的路段。
    保留角类型的对齐是不可能的。

en: The alignment is not possible with maintaining the angles of the joint segments.
    Either choose the ''keep length'' aligning method or select other segments.
zh_CN: 在维持接合段角度的情况下，不可能进行对齐。
    要么选择''保持长度''的对齐方式，要么选择其他路段。

en: An intersection point would fall outside its adjacent nodes.
    This is an unsupported scenario.
zh_CN: 交叉点会落在其相邻节点之外。
    这是不被支持的情况。

en: Undocumented problem occured.
zh_CN: 出现了未被记录过的问题。

en: AlignWayS: Alignment not possible
zh_CN: AlignWayS：无法进行对齐

en: Align way segment
zh_CN: 对齐路径区段

en: Please select two segments that don''t share any nodes
     or put the pivot on their common node.
zh_CN: 请选择两个没有共用任何节点的区段，
    或在它们的共通节点上放置中心轴。

en: Align Way Segments: Modes
zh_CN: 对齐路径区段：模式

en: Align Ways control panel
zh_CN: 对齐路径控制面板

en: This panel activates in Align Ways mode:
zh_CN: 此面板在对齐路径模式中激活：

en: Length preserved
zh_CN: 保留长度

en: Angle preserved
zh_CN: 保留角度

en: Align with:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: <html>Aligns the way segment to the reference so that its length is preserved.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将路径段对准参考线，使其长度得到保留。</html>

en: <html>Aligns the way segment to the reference so that the angles of its adjacent segments are preserved.<br/>The length of the aligned segment is likely to change as result.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将路径对准参考线，使其相邻线段的角度得到保留。<br/>对齐的线段长度可能会因此而改变。</html>

en: Align Ways
zh_CN: 对齐路径

en: I''m ready!
zh_CN: 准备就绪！

en: AlignWays Tips
zh_CN: AlignWays 技巧

en: AlignWays: What''s New...
zh_CN: AlignWays：新功能...

en: Align Ways mode
zh_CN: 对齐路径模式

en: Parameter ''{0}'' must not be null
zh_CN: 参数“{0}”不能为空

en: Segment to be aligned cannot be the same with the reference segment.
    Please choose a different segment to be aligned.
zh_CN: 要对齐的区段不能和参考用区段是同一个。
    请选择不同的区段来对齐。

en: AlignWayS message
zh_CN: AlignWayS 信息

en: Reference segment cannot be the same with the segment to be aligned.
    Please choose a different reference segment.
zh_CN: 参考用区段不能和要对齐的区段是同一个。
    请选择不同的参考区段。

en: Ctrl-Click: select reference way segment; Alt-click: Clear selection
zh_CN: Ctrl-鼠标点击：选择要参考的路径段；Alt-鼠标点击：清除选择

en: : Align segments; Alt-click: Clear selection
zh_CN: : 对齐线段；Alt-鼠标点击: 清除选择

en: Ctrl-click: select reference way segment; Click: select way segment to be aligned
zh_CN: Ctrl-鼠标点击：选择要参考的路径段；鼠标点击：选择要对齐的路径段

en: Click: select way segment to be aligned; Alt-click: Clear selection
zh_CN: 鼠标点击：选择要对齐的路径段；Alt-鼠标点击：清除选择

en: Ctrl-Click: select reference way segment; Click: select way segment to be aligned
zh_CN: Ctrl-鼠标点击：选择要参考的路径段；鼠标点击：选择要对齐的路径段

en: Welcome to the</span><br>
    <span style="font-size: xx-large;">AlignWay<span style="color: rgb(204, 85, 0);">S</span> Plugin<br>
    </span><span style="font-size: medium;"><br>
    ...or it rather should be called <br>
    <span style="font-size: large;">AlignWayS(egments)</span> Plugin...
zh_CN: 欢迎使用</span><br>
    <span style="font-size: xx-large;">AlignWay<span style="color: rgb(204, 85, 0);">S</span> 插件<br>
    </span><span style="font-size: medium;"><br>
    ...或者应该被称为<br>
    <span style="font-size: large;">AlignWayS(egments)</span> 插件...

en: <html>
    <p style="font-family: sans-serif; font-weight: bold;">AlignWays will
    help you to align two way segments. This can be handy when for instance
    you sketch the outlines of a building and want its side to be parallel
    with a street or road.<br>
    <br>
    Some tips may help before you start:
    </p>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <p style="font-family:sans-serif; font-weight:bold;">AlignWays 会帮助您对齐两个
    路径区段。举例来说，当您在描绘建筑物的
    轮廓而且希望它的边缘和街道或道路平行
    时会很有帮助。<br>
    <br>
    在您开始前有些技巧可能有所帮助：
    </p>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family: sans-serif;">
    <ul>
    <li><b>Select a reference segment.</b> You can do this by <b><i><span style="color:green">Ctrl-click</span></i></b>ing
    on a segment. The other, to be aligned segment will become parallel to
    this one. </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif;">
    <ul>
    <li><b>选择一个参考区段。</b> 要这么做您可以按<b><i><span style="color:green">Ctrl-点击</span></i></b>
    一个区段。而另一个，要被对齐的区段就会变得跟这个区段
    平行。</li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li><b>Select the to be aligned segment.</b> You can do this by simply <b><i><span style="color:green">click</span></i></b>ing on a different segment. 
    The rotation pivot will be highlighted by default in the centre of the segment.
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li><b>选择要对齐的区段。</b>您可以通过简单地<b><i><span style="color:green">点击</span></i></b>这个不同的区段。
    默认情况下，旋转支点将突出在该区段的中心。
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li>Optionally <b>change the rotation pivot point</b>. In order to get parallel with the reference segment, the to be aligned segment will rotate around this point. You can choose the two extremities or the centre of the segment by <b><i><span style="color:green">click</span></i></b>ing nearby. 
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li>可选<b>改变旋转支点。</b>为了与参考区段平行，要对齐的区段将绕这一点旋转。您可以通过在附近<b><i><span style="color:green">点击</span></i></b>，以选择区段的两个端点或中心。
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li><b>Align the segments.</b> Press <b><i><span style="color:green">{0}</span></i></b>. Alternatively you''ll find the command in the <b>Tools</b>
     menu or may want to place the action on the <b>toolbar</b>.
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li><b>对齐区段。</b>按<b><i><span style="color:green">{0}</span></i></b>。另外您可以在<b>工具</b>
    目录中找到命令行，或是希望将此动作放在<b>工具栏</b>上
    。
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>Last hint:</b> There is an easy way to start over your selections if you want: <b><i><span style="color:green">Alt-Click</span></i></b> somewhere on the map.
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>最后提示：</b> 如果您想要重新开始选择，有一个很简单的方法：<b><i><span style="color:green">Alt-点击</span></i></b>地图的某个地方。
    </div>
    </html>

en: Don''t show this again
zh_CN: 不要再次显示这个信息

en: What''s new...
zh_CN: 新功能...

en: Added <b>angle preserving</b> aligning mode
zh_CN: 添加了<b>保留角度</b>的对齐模式

en: Various improvements and bugfixes
zh_CN: 各种改进和错误修正

en: Errr...
zh_CN: 囧...

en: Browser not supported.
zh_CN: 浏览器不支持。

en: Building address
zh_CN: 建筑地址

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: House number:
zh_CN: 门牌号码：

en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

en: Post code:
zh_CN: 邮编：

en: Building:
zh_CN: 建筑：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: update building info
zh_CN: 更新建筑物信息

en: Tag Element
zh_CN: 标记组件

en: Select an item to tag.
zh_CN: 选取一个要标记的项目。

en: Tag Building
zh_CN: 标记建筑物

en: Area Selection
zh_CN: 区域选择

en: Select an area (e.g. building) from an underlying image.
zh_CN: 在底图影像中选取一个区域 (例如建筑物)。

en: Area Selector
zh_CN: 区域选取工具

en: Trying to detect an area at:
zh_CN: 正在尝试侦测区域于：

en: Unable to detect a polygon where you clicked.
zh_CN: 无法在你点的地方找到多边形。

en: create closed way
zh_CN: 创建闭合的路径

en: replace building
zh_CN: 取代建筑

en: Add address | Add addresses
zh_CN[0]: 添加地址

en: There is no active data layer, cannot show preset search dialog.
zh_CN: 没有活跃的数据层，不能显示预设搜索对话框。

en: No preset name configured in the settings, enter one.
zh_CN: 设定中没有配置预设名称，请输入一个。

en: Tagging preset ''{0}'' does not have any tags to apply.
zh_CN: 标记预设''{0}''时没有任何标签可以应用。

en: Error Report
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 出现问题！

en: Please file a bug report on the github project page under
zh_CN: 请到 GitHub 项目页面报告错误：

en: Let us know what you did and what happend add the following text to the bug report, so we can find the source of the issue.
zh_CN: 将底下这些文本加入错误报告，让我们知道你做了什么与发生了什么，我们才能找出问题来源。

en: Boofcv - high resolution images
zh_CN: Boofcv - 高分辨率影像

en: Custom - low resolution images
zh_CN: 自定义 - 低分辨率影像

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Distance Tolerance
zh_CN: 距离容差

en: Angle Tolerance
zh_CN: 角度容差

en: Color Threshold
zh_CN: 颜色阈值

en: Use HSV based algorithm
zh_CN: 使用基于 HSV 算法

en: merge nodes
zh_CN: 合并节点

en: Merge nodes with existing nodes
zh_CN: 将节点合并至既有节点

en: Replace existing buildings
zh_CN: 取代既有建筑

en: Show Address Dialog after mapping an area
zh_CN: 在绘制一个区域后显示地址对话框

en: Automatically try to find the correct address via Austria Address Helper plugin
zh_CN: 自动利用奥地利地址助手插件，尝试找出正确地址

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debugging mode will write images for each processing step.
zh_CN: 调试模式下会在每个处理步骤都写入影像。

en: Austria Address Helper<br>Please select exactly one object.
zh_CN: 奥地利地址助手<br>请选取一个对象。

en: Austria Address Helper
zh_CN: 奥地利地址助手

en: No address type selected. Aborting.
zh_CN: 未选择地址类型。 中止。

en: Distance between building center and address coordinates:
zh_CN: 建筑物中心与地址坐标的距离：

en: ReplaceBuilding
zh_CN: 取代建筑

en: Replace imported buildings
zh_CN: 取代导入建筑

en: AutoTools:ReplaceBuilding
zh_CN: 自动工具:取代建筑

en: Select at least one building.
zh_CN: 选取至少一栋建筑物。

en: Select only buildings without nodes.
zh_CN: 只选取一栋建筑物而无节点。

en: Select two buildings.
zh_CN: 选取两栋建筑物。

en: There is no building to replace
zh_CN: 没有建筑可取代

en: Select maximum two buildings.
zh_CN: 最多选取两栋建筑物。

en: Cannot replace relations.
zh_CN: 无法取代关系。

en: Cannot replace relations
zh_CN: 无法取代关系

en: Node belongs to way(s), cannot replace.
zh_CN: 节点属于路径，无法替换。

en: Relation is not a multipolygon, cannot be used as a replacement.
zh_CN: 关联不是一个复合多边形，无法用作为替代。

en: Replace geometry for node {0}
zh_CN: 替换节点 {0} 的几何图形

en: The ways must be entirely within the downloaded area.
zh_CN: 路径必须完全在已下载的区域中。

en: Exceeded iteration limit for robust method, using simpler method.
zh_CN: 可靠方法突破了迭代限制，使用更简单的方法。

en: Replace geometry for way {0}
zh_CN: 替换路径 {0} 的几何图形

en: Too many ways are added: {0}!
zh_CN: 添加了太多的路径：{0}！

en: Split way.
zh_CN: 分割路径。

en: Beginners draw outlines often very inaccurate. Such buildings shall be converted to rectangular ones. Angles between 84-96 degrees are converted to 90 degrees.
zh_CN: 初学者画的轮廓往往很不准确。这样的建筑物应转换为矩形的。84-96度之间的角度会被转换成90度。

en: Alert Message
zh_CN: 警告内容

en: Street Name:
zh_CN: 街道名称：

en: Big buildings mode
zh_CN: 大型建筑模式

en: Rotate crosshair
zh_CN: 旋转十字令牌

en: Buildings tags:
zh_CN: 建筑物标签：

en: Cannot place building outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能将建筑物放到世界外头。

en: Create building
zh_CN: 建立建筑物

en: Set building shape to circle
zh_CN: 将建筑物外形设为圆形

en: Set buildings shape to circle
zh_CN: 将建筑物外形设为圆形

en: Set building shape to rectangle
zh_CN: 将建筑物外形设为矩形

en: Set buildings shape to rectangle
zh_CN: 将建筑物外形设为方形

en: Set buildings size
zh_CN: 设定建筑物大小

en: Use Address dialog
zh_CN: 使用地址对话框

en: Auto-select building
zh_CN: 自动选择建筑物

en: Use address nodes under buildings
zh_CN: 使用建筑物下节点的地址

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Set buildings size and shape
zh_CN: 设置建筑物大小与形状

en: Buildings width/diameter:
zh_CN: 建筑物宽度/直径：

en: Length step:
zh_CN: 建筑物长度：

en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级...

en: Draw buildings
zh_CN: 绘制建筑物

en: Point on the corner of the building to start drawing
zh_CN: 点击建筑物的一角以开始绘制

en: Point on opposite end of the building
zh_CN: 点击建筑物的另一端

en: Set width of the building
zh_CN: 设置建筑物的宽度

en: Merge address points
zh_CN: 合并地址点

en: No address nodes found in the selection
zh_CN: 选取的对象里找不到地址节点

en: No building ways found in the selection
zh_CN: 选取的对象里找不到建筑物

en: Auto sourcing
zh_CN: 自动来源

en: Warning: failed to put option pane dialog always on top. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：无法将选项窗格置于最上层。异常为：{0}

en: To enable the cadastre WMS plugin, change
    the current projection to one of the cadastre
    projections and retry
zh_CN: 要启用 cadastre WMS 插件，
    请改变目前的投影法为 cadastre 投影法
    后再试一次

en: Administrative boundary
zh_CN: 行政区边境

en: Extract commune boundary
zh_CN: 提取公共边界

en: Only on vectorized layers
zh_CN: 只在矢量图层

en: Download Image from French Cadastre WMS
zh_CN: 从法国 Cadastre WMS 下载图片

en: Cadastre: {0}
zh_CN: Cadastre：{0}

en: Grab non-georeferenced image
zh_CN: 抓取非地理参照的图片

en: Georeferencing interrupted
zh_CN: 地理参照被中断

en: This image contains georeference data.
    Do you want to use them ?
zh_CN: 这张图片包含地理参照数据。
    您是否想要使用它们？

en: Load layer from cache
zh_CN: 从缓存中加载图层

en: Load location from cache (only if cache is enabled)
zh_CN: 从缓存加载位置(只有在缓存已启用时)

en: {0} not allowed with the current projection
zh_CN: {0} 不允许使用目前的投影法

en: Cannot load cache {0} which is not compatible with current projection zone
zh_CN: 不能加载缓存 {0}，因为与目前的投影法区域不相容

en: Selected file {0} is not a cache file from this plugin (invalid extension)
zh_CN: 选定的文件 {0} 不是这个插件的缓存文件(无效的字节)

en: The location {0} is already on screen. Cache not loaded.
zh_CN: 位置 {0} 已经在画面上。缓存未加载。

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (选择性的)

en: Change location
zh_CN: 改变位置

en: Set a new location for the next request
zh_CN: 为下个要求设定新的位置

en: Add a new municipality layer
zh_CN: 添加新的自治区图层

en: <html>Enter the town,village or city name.<br>Use the syntax and punctuation known by www.cadastre.gouv.fr .</html>
zh_CN: <html>输入镇、乡或城市名称。<br>使用在 www.cadastre.gouv.fr 已知的语法及标点。</html>

en: Add new layer
zh_CN: 添加新的图层

en: Reset cookie
zh_CN: 重设 cookie

en: Get a new cookie (session timeout)
zh_CN: 取得新的 cookie(会话超时)

en: Save image as...
zh_CN: 图像另存为...

en: PNG files (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG 文件(*.png)

en: GeoTiff files (*.tif)
zh_CN: GeoTiff 文件(*.tif)

en: More than one WMS layer present
    Select one of them first, then retry
zh_CN: 发现一个以上的 WMS 图层
    请先选择它们中的一个，然后重试

en: on polygon
zh_CN: 在多边形上

en: Helping tool for tag address
zh_CN: 帮助标记地址的工具

en: Next no
zh_CN: 下一编号

en: Enter addresses
zh_CN: 输入地址

en: Adjust WMS
zh_CN: 调整 WMS

en: Adjust the position of the WMS layer (saved for raster images only)
zh_CN: 调整 WMS 图层的位置(只能为点阵图像保存)

en: Add "source=..." to elements?
zh_CN: 将“source=...”添加到要素？

en: address
zh_CN: 住址

en: symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: parcel
zh_CN: 包裹

en: parcel number
zh_CN: 地号

en: section
zh_CN: 节

en: locality
zh_CN: 所在地

en: commune
zh_CN: 合作社

en: Select to download municipality boundary in the selected download area.
zh_CN: 选择在选取的下载范围内下载市镇边界。

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Replace original background by JOSM background color.
zh_CN: 以 JOSM 背景颜色取代原始背景。

en: Reverse grey colors (for black backgrounds).
zh_CN: 反转灰色(用于黑色背景)。

en: Set background transparent.
zh_CN: 设定背景透明度。

en: Disable image cropping during georeferencing.
zh_CN: 在进行地理参照时，停用图片剪裁。

en: Select first WMS layer in list.
zh_CN: 先在列表中选定一个 WMS 图层。

en: Don''t use relation for addresses (but "addr:street" on elements).
zh_CN: 不要为地址使用关系(但为元素使用“addr：street”)

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: Enable automatic caching.
zh_CN: 启用自动缓存。

en: Max. cache size (in MB)
zh_CN: 最大缓存容量(MB)

en: French cadastre WMS
zh_CN: 法国 cadastre WMS

en: A special handler of the French cadastre wms at www.cadastre.gouv.fr<BR><BR>Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use here (in French): <br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a> <BR>before any upload of data created by this plugin.
zh_CN: 在 www.cadastre.gouv.fr 的法国土地利用 wms<BR><BR>请先在这里阅读使用的条件与条款：<br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a> <BR>之后才上传以本插件所创建的数据。

en: <html>Value of key "source" when autosourcing is enabled</html>
zh_CN: <html>当自动来源启用时设定键“source”的数值</html>

en: Replace the original white background by the background color defined in JOSM preferences.
zh_CN: 用 JOSM 偏好设置里调整的背景颜色，换掉原本的白色背景。

en: Invert the original black and white colors (and all intermediate greys). Useful for texts on dark backgrounds.
zh_CN: 反转原始的黑色与白色(和所有中间的灰色)。当文字在暗色背景中时很有用。

en: Allows multiple layers stacking
zh_CN: 允许多重图层堆叠

en: Set WMS layers transparency. Right is opaque, left is transparent.
zh_CN: 设定 WMS 图层透明度。右边是不透明，左边是透明。

en: Draw a rectangle around downloaded data from WMS server.
zh_CN: 在从 WMS 服务器下载的数据周围绘出一个矩形。

en: Image resolution:
zh_CN: 图片分辨率：

en: High resolution (1000x800)
zh_CN: 高分辨率(1000x800)

en: Medium resolution (800x600)
zh_CN: 中分辨率(800x600)

en: Low resolution (600x400)
zh_CN: 低分辨率(600x400)

en: Image filter interpolation:
zh_CN: 图片过滤器插补：

en: Nearest-Neighbor (fastest) [ Default ]
zh_CN: 最邻近(最快)[默认值]

en: Bilinear (fast)
zh_CN: 双线性(快速)

en: Bicubic (slow)
zh_CN: 双立体(慢速)

en: Vector images grab multiplier:
zh_CN: 矢量图片抓取倍数：

en: Grab one image full screen
zh_CN: 抓取一张全屏图片

en: Grab smaller images (higher quality but use more memory)
zh_CN: 抓取较小的图片(较高的品质但消耗更多内存)

en: Fixed size square (default is 100m)
zh_CN: 固定大小矩形(默认为 100m)

en: Fixed size (from 25 to 1000 meters)
zh_CN: 固定大小(从 25 到 100 米)

en: Layers:
zh_CN: 图层：

en: Sea, rivers, swimming pools.
zh_CN: 海洋、河流、游泳池。

en: Buildings, covers, underground constructions.
zh_CN: 建筑、遮蔽物、地下建筑物。

en: Symbols like cristian cross.
zh_CN: 符号，像十字架之类。

en: Parcels.
zh_CN: 包裹。

en: Parcels numbers, street names.
zh_CN: 包裹号码，街道名称。

en: Address, houses numbers.
zh_CN: 地址、门牌号码。

en: Locality, hamlet, place.
zh_CN: 所在地、村庄、位置。

en: Municipality administrative borders.
zh_CN: 自治行政区边界。

en: Raster images grab multiplier:
zh_CN: 点阵图片抓取倍数：

en: Oldest files are automatically deleted when this size is exceeded
zh_CN: 当超过这个大小时，较旧的文件会自动删除

en: Automatically selects the first WMS layer if multiple layers exist when grabbing.
zh_CN: 如果抓取时有多个图层，则自动选择第一个 WMS 图层。

en: Enable this to use the tag "add:street" on nodes.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项，以使用节点的“add:street”标签。

en: Location "{0}" found in cache.
    Load cache first ?
    (No = new cache)
zh_CN: 在缓存中发现位置“{0}”。
    是否先加载缓存？
    (否 = 新增缓存)

en: Error loading file.
    Probably an old version of the cache file.
zh_CN: 加载文件时发生错误。
    可能是旧版的缓存文件。

en: Lambert Zone {0} cache file (.{0})
zh_CN: 兰勃特区 {0} 缓存文件(.{0})

en: Lambert CC9 Zone {0} cache file (.CC{0})
zh_CN: 兰勃特 CC9 区 {0} 缓存文件(.CC{0})

en: Guadeloupe Fort-Marigot cache file (.UTM1)
zh_CN: Guadeloupe Fort-Marigot 缓存文件(.UTM1)

en: Guadeloupe Ste-Anne cache file (.UTM2)
zh_CN: Guadeloupe Ste-Anne 缓存文件(.UTM2)

en: Martinique Fort Desaix cache file (.UTM3)
zh_CN: Martinique Fort Desaix 缓存文件(.UTM3)

en: Reunion RGR92 cache file (.UTM4)
zh_CN: Reunion RGR92 缓存文件(.UTM4)

en: CadastreGrabber: Illegal url.
zh_CN: CadastreGrabber：不合法的 url。

en: Cannot open a new client session.
    Server in maintenance or temporary overloaded.
zh_CN: 不能打开新的客户端 session。
    服务器正在维护或是暂时过载。

en: Town/city {0} not found or not available
    or action canceled
zh_CN: 城/镇 {0} 找不到或无法使用
    或是动作已取消

en: Choose from...
zh_CN: 选择自...

en: Select commune
zh_CN: 选择社区

en: Downloading {0}
zh_CN: 正在下载 {0}

en: Contacting WMS Server...
zh_CN: 正在连接 WMS 服务器...

en: Create buildings
zh_CN: 建立建筑

en: To avoid cadastre WMS overload,
    building import size is limited to 1 km2 max.
zh_CN: 要避免 cadastre WMS 超载，
    建筑输入的大小限制在最大 1 km2。

en: Extract SVG ViewBox...
zh_CN: 提取 SVG ViewBox...

en: Extract best fitting boundary...
zh_CN: 提取最合适的边界...

en: Create boundary
zh_CN: 建立边界

en: Contacting cadastre WMS ...
zh_CN: 正在连接 cadastre WMS ...

en: Image already loaded
zh_CN: 图片已加载

en: Click first corner for image cropping
    (two points required)
zh_CN: 点击剪裁图片的第一个角落
    (需要两个点)

en: Image cropping
zh_CN: 图片剪裁

en: Image georeferencing
zh_CN: 图片地理参照

en: Do you want to cancel completely
    or just retry
zh_CN: 您是否想要完全取消或是
    要再试一次

en: Enter cadastre east,north position
zh_CN: 输入 cadastre 东,北 方位置

en: (Warning: verify north with arrow !!)
zh_CN: (警告：检验有箭头的北方！！)

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: I use the mouse
zh_CN: 我使用鼠标

en: Set {0} Lambert coordinates
zh_CN: 设定 {0} 兰勃特坐标

en: Click second corner for image cropping
zh_CN: 点击剪裁图片的第二个角落

en: Reset offset
zh_CN: 重置偏移

en: Reset offset (only vector images)
zh_CN: 重置偏移(仅矢量影像)

en: Blank Layer
zh_CN: 空白图层

en: WMS layer ({0}), {1} tile(s) loaded
zh_CN: WMS 图层({0})，已加载 {1} 个瓦片

en: Is not vectorized.
zh_CN: 并非矢量化的。

en: Bounding box: {0}
zh_CN: 限定边框：{0}

en: Image size (px): {0}/{1}
zh_CN: 影像大小 (像数)：{0}/{1}

en: Is vectorized.
zh_CN: 是矢量化的。

en: Unsupported cache file version; found {0}, expected {1}
    Create a new one.
zh_CN: 不支持的缓存文件版本；发现 {0}，应为 {1}
    建立一个新的。

en: Cache Format Error
zh_CN: 缓存格式错误

en: Lambert zone {0} in cache incompatible with current Lambert zone {1}
zh_CN: 缓存中的兰勃特区 {0} 与目前的兰勃特区 {1} 不相容

en: Cache Lambert Zone Error
zh_CN: 缓存兰勃特区发生错误

en: canvec tile helper
zh_CN: canvec 瓦片帮助

en: Next ->
zh_CN: 下一个 ->

en: <- Previous
zh_CN: <- 上一个

en: Display changeset
zh_CN: 显示变更集

en: Open in OSM
zh_CN: 在 OSM 打开

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Please select a scheme to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的配置。

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 色彩配置

en: Please select the scheme to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的配置。

en: Use the selected scheme from the list.
zh_CN: 使用从列表选定的配置。

en: Use the current colors as a new color scheme.
zh_CN: 使用目前的颜色作为新的颜色配置。

en: Delete the selected scheme from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选定的配置。

en: Color Schemes
zh_CN: 颜色配置

en: Abort tag editing and close dialog
zh_CN: 放弃标签的编辑，并关闭此对话框

en: Apply edited tags and close dialog
zh_CN: 接受已编辑的标签，并关闭此对话框

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Remove ({0})
zh_CN: 移除 ({0})

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Cannot replace geometry.
zh_CN: 无法取代形状。

en:  Max:
zh_CN:  最大：

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量限制

en: Standard Distance
zh_CN: 标准距离

en: Maximum Distance
zh_CN: 最大距离

en: Centroid Distance
zh_CN: 中心距离

en: Hausdorff Distance (Centroids Aligned)
zh_CN: 郝斯多夫距离 (按几何中心对齐)

en: Matching
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Replace Geometry
zh_CN: 替换几何图形

en: Merge Tags
zh_CN: 合并标签

en: List of tags to merge
zh_CN: 要合并的标签列表

en: Merging
zh_CN: 合并

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 参考：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Empty selection
zh_CN: 空选择范围

en: One to One
zh_CN: 一对一

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Centroid
zh_CN: 几何中心

en: Hausdorff
zh_CN: 郝斯多夫

en: Download OSM data continuously
zh_CN: 连续下载 OSM 数据

en: Download map data continuously when paning and zooming.
zh_CN: 平移和缩放时连续下载地图数据。

en: Toggle the continuous download on/off
zh_CN: 切换连续下载

en: Activate continuous downloads at startup.
zh_CN: 启动时激活连续下载。

en: Download Settings
zh_CN: 下载设置

en: Settings for the continuous download.
zh_CN: 连续下载设置。

en: Requires restart
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Max threads
zh_CN: 最大线程数

en: Wait time (milliseconds)
zh_CN: 等待时间(毫秒)

en: Extra download area
zh_CN: 额外下载区域

en: Max download area
zh_CN: 最大下载区域

en: Download strategy
zh_CN: 下载策略

en: TangoGPS Files (*.log)
zh_CN: TangoGPS 文件(*.log)

en: Coordinates imported:
zh_CN: 输入的坐标：

en: Format errors:
zh_CN: 格式错误：

en: TangoGPS import success
zh_CN: TangoGPS 输入成功

en: TangoGPS import failure!
zh_CN: TangoGPS 输入失败！

en: TCX Files (*.tcx)
zh_CN: TCX 文件(*.tcx)

en: EditGpx
zh_CN: 编辑Gpx

en: Layer for editing GPX tracks
zh_CN: 编辑 GPX 轨迹的图层

en: Convert to GPX layer with anonymised time
zh_CN: 转换为没有时间的 GPX 图层

en: edit gpx tracks
zh_CN: 编辑 gpx 轨迹

en: Import path from GPX layer
zh_CN: 从 GPX 图层输入路径

en: Drop existing path
zh_CN: 放弃现有的路径

en: No GPX data layer found.
zh_CN: 找不到 GPX 数据图层。

en: External tool error
zh_CN: 外部工具错误

en: Child script have returned invalid data.
    
    stderr contents:
zh_CN: 子脚本传回了无效的数据。
    
    标准错误内容为：

en: exttool:{0}
zh_CN: 外部工具：{0}

en: External Tool: {0}
zh_CN: 外部工具：{0}

en: Edit tool
zh_CN: 编辑工具

en: CmdLine:
zh_CN: 命令列：

en: External tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: Delete tool "{0}"?
zh_CN: 是否删除工具“{0}”？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: New tool...
zh_CN: 新工具...

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Could not get server response, check logs
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器响应，检查日志

en: Failed to login as {0}:
zh_CN: 无法以 {0} 登录:

en: The server did not return user ID
zh_CN: 服务器未返回用户ID

en: Failed to get messages as {0}:
zh_CN: 无法以 {0} 获取信息:

en: Open GeoChat panel
zh_CN: 打开 GeoChat 面板

en: Zoom in to see messages
zh_CN: 放大查看消息

en: Enable autologin
zh_CN: 启用自动登录

en: {0} user | {0} users
zh_CN[0]: {0} 位用户

en: not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Failed to log in to GeoChat:
zh_CN: 无法登录 GeoChat：

en: Failed to send message:
zh_CN: 无法发送信息：

en: User {0} has left
zh_CN: 用户 {0} 已离开

en: User {0} is mapping nearby
zh_CN: 用户 {0} 正在附近绘图

en: Users mapping nearby:
zh_CN: 正在附近绘图的用户：

en: Private chat
zh_CN: 私聊

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清空日志

en: Show users on map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示用户

en: Position only
zh_CN: 只有位置

en: Position, Time, Date, Speed
zh_CN: 位置, 时间, 日期, 速度

en: Position, Time, Date, Speed, Altitude
zh_CN: 位置, 时间, 日期, 速度, 高度

en: A By Time
zh_CN: A 依时间

en: A By Distance
zh_CN: A 依距离

en: B By Time
zh_CN: B 依时间

en: B By Distance
zh_CN: B 依距离

en: C By Time
zh_CN: C 依时间

en: C By Distance
zh_CN: C 依距离

en: Data Logging Format
zh_CN: 数据记录格式

en: Disable data logging if speed falls below
zh_CN: 停用数据记录速限

en: Disable data logging if distance falls below
zh_CN: 停用数据记录距离

en: Unknown logFormat
zh_CN: 不明的记录格式

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: refresh the port list
zh_CN: 重新整理端口列表

en: Configure Device
zh_CN: 设定装置

en: Connection Error.
zh_CN: 连接错误。

en: configure the connected DG100
zh_CN: 设定连接的 DG100

en: delete data after import
zh_CN: 输入后删除数据

en: Importing data from device.
zh_CN: 从装置输入数据。

en: Importing data from DG100...
zh_CN: 从 DG100 输入数据...

en: Error deleting data.
zh_CN: 删除数据时发生错误。

en: imported data from {0}
zh_CN: 数据已从 {0} 输入

en: No data found on device.
zh_CN: 在装置上找不到数据。

en: Connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Cannot load library rxtxSerial. If you need support to install it try Globalsat homepage at http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/
zh_CN: 不能加载 rxtxSerial 程序库。如果您需要安装上的支持，试试在 http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/ 的 Globalsat 首页

en: Globalsat Import
zh_CN: Globalsat 输入

en: Import Data from Globalsat Datalogger DG100 into GPX layer.
zh_CN: 从 Globalsat Datalogger DG100 输入数据到 GPX 图层。

en: Import
zh_CN: 输入

en: select gpx points and "blam!", find centre and direction of spread
zh_CN: 选择gpx点，"砰 "的一声，找到中心和传播方向。

en: Class element ({0}) outside classes element
zh_CN: 在类元素外的类元素({0})

en: Class element without name
zh_CN: 没有名字的类元素

en: Tag without key
zh_CN: 没有键值的标签

en: Tag without value (key is {0})
zh_CN: 没有键值的标签(键值为 {0})

en: <and> needs at least one child
zh_CN: <and> 需要至少一个子元素

en: <or> needs at least one child
zh_CN: <or> 需要至少一个子元素

en: <not> needs at least one child
zh_CN: <not> 需要至少一个子元素

en: Wrong closing tag {0} (</{1}> expected)
zh_CN: 错误的结束标记 {0}(期望为 </{1}>)

en: Condition {0} not yet finished
zh_CN: 条件 {0} 尚未结束

en: Collection must contain at least one condition
zh_CN: 集合必须包含至少一个条件

en: No ruleset has been selected!
zh_CN: 没有规则集合被选定！

en: No ruleset
zh_CN: 没有规则集合

en: Syntax exception in access ruleset:
    {0}
zh_CN: 访问规则集合时遇到语法异常：
    {0}

en: File not found:
    {0}
zh_CN: 没有找到文件：
    {0}

en: Problem when accessing a file:
    {0}
zh_CN: 访问文件时遇到问题：
    {0}

en: File not found:
zh_CN: 没有找到文件：

en: Couldn''t find built-in ruleset {0}
zh_CN: 无法找到内置的规则集合 {0}

en: height (m)
zh_CN: 高度(米)

en: width (m)
zh_CN: 宽度(米)

en: length (m)
zh_CN: 长度(米)

en: speed (km/h)
zh_CN: 速度(千米/时)

en: weight (t)
zh_CN: 重量(吨)

en: axleload (t)
zh_CN: 轴重(吨)

en: Bookmark name
zh_CN: 书签名称

en: Bookmark name already exists!
zh_CN: 书签名称已存在！

en: Bookmark name must not contain ''{0}''!
zh_CN: 书签名称不得含有“{0}”！

en: Access class
zh_CN: 通行类

en: Access class must not contain ''{0}''!
zh_CN: 通行类名称不得含有“{0}”！

en: Access types
zh_CN: 通行类型

en: Vehicle properties
zh_CN: 车辆属性

en: Road requirements
zh_CN: 道路要求

en: Max. incline up (%, pos.)
zh_CN: 最大上升坡度(%, pos.)

en: Maximum incline the vehicle can go up
zh_CN: 车辆可以上去的最大坡度

en: Max. incline down (%, pos.)
zh_CN: 最大下降坡度(%, pos.)

en: Maximum incline the vehicle can go down
zh_CN: 车辆可以下去的最大坡度

en: Change bookmark
zh_CN: 更改书签

en: Edit access parameters
zh_CN: 编辑通行参数

en: Graph View Dialog
zh_CN: 图形视图对话框

en: Open the dialog for graph view configuration.
zh_CN: 打开图形视图配置对话框。

en: end nodes
zh_CN: 端点

en: incline
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Ruleset:
zh_CN: 规则集：

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Coloring:
zh_CN: 着色：

en: Create/update graph
zh_CN: 创建/更新图形

en: Graphview
zh_CN: 图形视图

en: Ruleset
zh_CN: 规则集

en: Use built-in rulesets
zh_CN: 使用内置规则集

en: External ruleset directory:
zh_CN: 外部规则集目录：

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Vehicle
zh_CN: 车辆

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Draw directions separately
zh_CN: 单独绘制方向

en: Node color
zh_CN: 节点颜色

en: Arrow color
zh_CN: 箭头颜色

en: Arrowhead fill color
zh_CN: 箭头填充颜色

en: Arrowhead placement
zh_CN: 箭头位置

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 新书签

en: Really delete "{0}"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除“{0}”吗？

en: Bookmark deletion
zh_CN: 删除的书签

en: Really restore default bookmarks?
    All manually added or edited bookmarks will be lost!
zh_CN: 确定恢复默认书签？
    手动添加或编辑的书签都将会丢失！

en: Bookmark reset
zh_CN: 复位的书签

en: Choose node color
zh_CN: 选择节点颜色

en: Choose arrow color
zh_CN: 选择箭头颜色

en: Choose arrowhead fill color
zh_CN: 选取箭头填满颜色

en: Speeds should be given as numbers without unit or as numbers followed by "mph".
zh_CN: 速度应为无单位或以“英里/时”为单位的数字。

en: Imagery XML Files
zh_CN: 影像 XML 文件

en: Save Imagery XML file
zh_CN: 保存影像 XML 文件

en: XML Imagery Bounds
zh_CN: XML 图影像边界

en: Download imagery XML bounds
zh_CN: 下载图像 XML 边界

en: Open Imagery XML file
zh_CN: 打开影像 XML 文件

en: Export tiles
zh_CN: 导出瓦片

en: Export cached tiles to file system.
zh_CN: 将缓存的瓦片导出到文件系统。

en: Exporting cached tiles
zh_CN: 导出缓存的瓦片

en: Failed to write image file {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无法写入图像文件 {0}：{1}

en: Failed to write image file {0}.
zh_CN: 无法写入影像文件 {0}。

en: Exported {0} tile from layer {1}. | Exported {0} tiles from layer {1}.
zh_CN[0]: 自图层{1}导出{0}图块。

en: Export Tiles
zh_CN: 导出瓦片

en: Cache name:
zh_CN: 缓存名称：

en: Object count:
zh_CN: 对象数：

en: file system path
zh_CN: 文件系统路径

en: File system path the tiles are exported to.
zh_CN: 要导出瓦片的文件系统路径。

en: Export directory:
zh_CN: 导出目录：

en: Append cache name to export directory.
zh_CN: 将缓存名称加到要导出的目录。

en: Tiles will be exported to directory {0}
zh_CN: 瓦片会被导出到目录 {0}

en: No export directory set.
zh_CN: 没有设置导出目录。

en: Calibration Layer
zh_CN: 校正图层

en: Change Color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Deprecate Offset
zh_CN: 弃用偏移

en: Are you sure this imagery offset is wrong?
zh_CN: 你确定这个影像偏移是错误的吗？

en: To store imagery offsets you must be a registered OSM user.
zh_CN: 要保存影像偏移你必须是注册的 OSM 用户。

en: Please enter the reason why you mark this imagery offset as deprecated
zh_CN: 请输入要标记弃用这份图片偏移的理由

en: Get Imagery Offset...
zh_CN: 获取影像偏移...

en: Download offsets for current imagery from a server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载当前影像的偏移

en: Loading imagery offsets...
zh_CN: 正在加载影像偏移...

en: Error processing XML response: {0}
zh_CN: 处理 XML 回应时发生错误：{0}

en: Imagery Offset Database
zh_CN: 影像偏移数据库

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: km
zh_CN: 公里

en: Calibration geometries
zh_CN: 几何校正

en: Deprecated offsets
zh_CN: 已弃用偏移

en: The topmost imagery layer has been shifted to presumably match
    OSM data in the area. Please check that the offset is still valid
    by downloading GPS tracks and comparing them and OSM data to the imagery.
zh_CN: 最上面的图像层已被偏移，以匹配该区域的OSM数据。请通过下载GPS轨迹并将其与OSM数据和图像进行比较，检查偏移量是否仍然有效。

en: Deprecated by {0} on {1}
zh_CN: 由 {0} 于 {1} 弃用

en: Created by {0} on {1}
zh_CN: 由 {0} 于 {1} 创建

en: Offset Information
zh_CN: 偏移信息

en: Report this offset
zh_CN: 报告偏移

en: You are to notify moderators of this offset. Why?
zh_CN: 你正要通知管理员有偏移，为什么？

en: Reporting the offset...
zh_CN: 正在报告偏移...

en: An imagery offset of {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的影像偏移

en: Imagery ID
zh_CN: 影像 ID

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: This entry has been reported.
zh_CN: 已报告该条目。

en: Server has rejected the request
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了报告

en: Unable to connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Store Imagery Offset...
zh_CN: 存储影像偏移...

en: Upload an offset for current imagery (or calibration object geometry) to a server
zh_CN: 上传当前影像的偏移（或校准对象几何）到服务器

en: Store calibration geometry
zh_CN: 存储几何校正

en: Store imagery offset
zh_CN: 存储影像偏移

en: You are registering an imagery offset. Other users in this area will be able to use it for mapping.
    Please make sure it is as precise as possible, and describe a region this offset is applicable to.
zh_CN: 你要注册一份图片偏移。这一地区其他用户都能在画地图时使用。
    请尽可能确认这份是越准确越好，而且描述这份偏移适用的地区。

en: Uploading a new offset...
zh_CN: 上传新偏移...

en: This string should be 3 to 200 letters long.
zh_CN: 字符串应该为 3 至 200 个字符。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Rotate 90
zh_CN: 旋转 90 度

en: Rotate 180
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate 270
zh_CN: 旋转 270 度

en: WayPoint Image
zh_CN: 路点图片

en: Display non-geotagged photos
zh_CN: 显示无地理标记的相片

en: Imported Images
zh_CN: 输入的图片

en: Next image
zh_CN: 下一幅图片

en: Previous image
zh_CN: 上一幅图片

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate image left
zh_CN: 将图片向左旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate image right
zh_CN: 将图片向右旋转

en: Import vector graphics
zh_CN: 导入矢量图形

en: SVG files [ImportVec plugin] (*.svg)
zh_CN: SVG文件[ImportVec插件] (*.SVG)

en: Concourse wizard ...
zh_CN: 大厅向导…

en: Opens up a wizard to create a concourse
zh_CN: 打开一个向导以创建一个大厅

en: POWER
zh_CN: 电源

en: Activates the plug-in
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Level Name
zh_CN: 楼级名称

en: Apply Tags
zh_CN: 应用标签

en: Indoor Mapping Helper
zh_CN: 室内制图助手

en: Toolbox for indoor mapping assistance
zh_CN: 室内制图工具箱

en: Level name
zh_CN: 楼级名称

en: Deactivate automatic level tagging.
zh_CN: 停用自动级别标签。

en: Sets the name tag.
zh_CN: 设置名称标签。

en: Repeat on
zh_CN: 重复进行

en: OUTER
zh_CN: 外

en: INNER
zh_CN: 内

en: Creation-Tool for multipolygons with role: inner. To finish press spacebar. To add to relation select "outer" and press enter.
zh_CN: 多边形集关系的创建工具：inner。按空格键以完成。要添加到关系中，选择 " outer" 并按回车键。

en: Deactivate multipolygon function.
zh_CN: 停用多边形功能。

en: Add selected tags and/or relations to obeject.
zh_CN: 将选定的标签和/或关系添加到obeject中。

en: Working level: {0}
zh_CN: 工作级别：{0}

en: InfoMode
zh_CN: 信息模式

en: GPX info mode
zh_CN: GPX 信息模式

en: Move the mouse to show trackpoint info for current layer. Hold shift to highlight tracks
zh_CN: 移动鼠标以显示当前图层的跟踪点信息。按住Shift键以突出显示轨道

en: Delete this
zh_CN: 删除这个

en: Delete this&older
zh_CN: 删除这个和更旧的

en: Track name:
zh_CN: 轨迹名：

en: JavaFX is not available.
zh_CN: JavaFX不可用。

en:  Please install OpenJFX through your package manager.
zh_CN:  请通过你的包管理器安装OpenJFX。

en:  Please update to Java 11+.
zh_CN:  请更新到Java 11以上。

en: this layer is no osm data layer
zh_CN: 这个图层是不是 OSM 数据图层

en: filtering ways
zh_CN: 正在过滤路径

en: JunctionChecking
zh_CN: 路口检查

en: Open the junctionchecking window.
zh_CN: 打开路口检查窗口。

en: junctions
zh_CN: 路口

en: calculate strong connected channels
zh_CN: 计算强连接的通道

en: Junctionchecking/junctions searching
zh_CN: 交叉点检查/交叉点搜索

en: order of junction (n):
zh_CN: 交叉点顺序：

en: produce OSM-Relations: junction
zh_CN: 产生 OSM 关系：交叉点

en: if enabled the plugin produces osm-relations from the junction subgraphs
zh_CN: 如果启用则插件程序会从交叉点副图表产生 osm 关系

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: check the subset for junction properties
zh_CN: 检查子集的交点属性

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: search for junctions in the channel subset
zh_CN: 在频道子集中搜索交流

en: The marked channels contains a junctioncandidate (white). To test this candidat mark these channel and press the "Check" button again.
zh_CN: 标记的通道包含一个路口候选项（白色）。要测试这个候选项，标记这些通道并再次按下 "检查" 按钮。

en: The marked channels are a {0}-ways junction
zh_CN: 标记的频道是 {0} 路交叉点

en: The marked channels are not a junction:
zh_CN: 标记的频道并非交叉点：

en: construct channel digraph and search for junctions
zh_CN: 构建通道图并搜索路口

en: Number of {0}-ways junctions found: {1}
zh_CN: 发现的 {0} 途径路口的数量：{1}

en: generate all combinations from entrie/exit candidates
zh_CN: 从入口/出口候选项中生成所有组合

en: Check the direction
zh_CN: 检查方向

en: Check the direction of the selected stream/river. Is it correct?
     Progress:
zh_CN: 检查选取的溪流/河川的方向，正确吗？
     进度：

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Wrong
zh_CN: 错误

en: <HTML><U>C</U>orrect direction</HTML>
zh_CN: <HTML><U>正</U>确的方向</HTML>

en: Direction of river is correct.
zh_CN: 河流的方向正确。

en: <HTML><U>W</U>rong dirrection</HTML>
zh_CN: <HTML><U>错</U>误的方向</HTML>

en: Direction of river is wrong.
zh_CN: 河流的方向错误。

en: <HTML><U>I</U>gnore this way</HTML>
zh_CN: <HTML><U>忽</U>略这个路径</HTML>

en: Ignore direction of this way.
zh_CN: 忽略这个路径的方向。

en: Check direction of streams
zh_CN: 检查溪流的方向

en: Check direction of streams and rivers
zh_CN: 检查溪流与河流的方向

en: No more directions to check!
zh_CN: 没有更多方向要检查！

en: Replace way
zh_CN: 更换路径

en: Replace way of selected way with a new way
zh_CN: 用新的路径更换选取的路径

en: This tool replaces coastline of one way with another, and so requires exactly two coatline ways to be selected.
zh_CN: 此工具使用一条海岸线替换另一条海岸线，因此需要正好选择两条海岸线。

en: Connection Failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: no name
zh_CN: 没有名称

en: Show GPS data.
zh_CN: 显示 GPS 数据。

en: Way Info
zh_CN: 路径信息

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Course
zh_CN: 道路

en: LiveGPS layer
zh_CN: LiveGPS 图层

en: Capture GPS Track
zh_CN: 捕获 GPS 轨迹

en: Connect to gpsd server and show current position in LiveGPS layer.
zh_CN: 连接至 gpsd 服务器，并在 LiveGPS 图层中显示目前的位置。

en: Center Once
zh_CN: 置中一次

en: Center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
zh_CN: 将 LiveGPS 图层置中于目前的位置。

en: Auto-Center
zh_CN: 自动居中

en: Continuously center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
zh_CN: 持续将 LiveGPS 图层置中到目前的位置。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Measured values
zh_CN: 测量的数值

en: Open the measurement window.
zh_CN: 打开测量窗口。

en: Reset current measurement results and delete measurement path.
zh_CN: 重设目前的测量结果，并删除测量路径。

en: Path Length
zh_CN: 路径长度

en: Selection Length
zh_CN: 选择范围长度

en: Selection Area
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: Selection Radius
zh_CN: 选择半径

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle between two selected Nodes
zh_CN: 两个已取选节点间的角度

en: Layer to make measurements
zh_CN: 要进行测量的图层

en: measurement mode
zh_CN: 测量模式

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 测量

en: Merge overlap
zh_CN: 合并重叠

en: Merge overlap of ways.
zh_CN: 合并重叠的路径。

en: Merge Overlap (combine)
zh_CN: 合并重叠部分(结合)

en: Michigan Left
zh_CN: 密歇根左转

en: Adds no left turn for sets of 4 or 5 ways.
zh_CN: 为 4 或 5 条路径添加禁止左转。

en: Please select 4 or 5 ways to assign no left turns.
zh_CN: 请选择 4 或 5 条要指派禁止左转的路径。

en: Please select 4 ways that form a closed relation.
zh_CN: 请从封闭的关系选择 4 条路径。

en: Unable to order the ways. Please verify their directions
zh_CN: 无法排序路径。请检验它们的方向

en: Create Michigan left turn restriction
zh_CN: 建立密歇根左转弯限制

en: Unable to find via nodes. Please check your selection
zh_CN: 无法透过节点找到。请检查您的选择范围

en: About Plugin
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: Native password manager plugin
zh_CN: 本地密码管理器插件

en: No native password manager could be found!
zh_CN: 没有找到本地密码管理器！

en: Depending on your Operating System / Distribution, you may have to create a default keyring / wallet first.
zh_CN: 根据您的操作系统/配置，您可能需要首先创建一个默认的密钥环/钱包。

en: No thanks, use JOSM''s plain text preferences storage
zh_CN: 不，谢谢，使用 JOSM 的纯文本首选项存储

en: Found sensitive data that is still saved in JOSM''s preference file (plain text).
zh_CN: 发现仍然保存在 JOSM 的首选项文件(纯文本)中的敏感数据。

en: Transfer to password manager and remove from preference file
zh_CN: 转移到密码管理器，并从首选项文件中删除

en: No, just keep it
zh_CN: 不，就保持它

en: Close the dialog and discard all changes
zh_CN: 关闭对话框并放弃所有更改

en: Proceed and go to the next page
zh_CN: 继续到下一个页面

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Confirm the setup and close this dialog
zh_CN: 确认设置并关闭此对话框

en: JOSM/OSM API/Username
zh_CN: JOSM/OSM API/用户名

en: JOSM/OSM API/Password
zh_CN: JOSM/OSM API/密码

en: {0}/Username
zh_CN: {0}/用户名

en: {0}/Password
zh_CN: {0}/密码

en: JOSM/Proxy/Username
zh_CN: JOSM/Proxy/用户名

en: JOSM/Proxy/Password
zh_CN: JOSM/Proxy/密码

en: Native Password Manager Plugin
zh_CN: 本地密码管理器插件

en: The username and password is protected by {0}.
zh_CN: 用户名和密码被 {0} 保护。

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: proxy username
zh_CN: 代理用户名

en: proxy password
zh_CN: 代理密码

en: oauth key
zh_CN: oauth 键

en: oauth secret
zh_CN: oauth 密码

en: <br><strong>Warning:</strong> There may be sensitive data left in your preference file. ({0})
zh_CN: <br><strong>警告：</strong>有可能有敏感数据留在您的首选项设置文件中。({0})

en: Save user and password ({0})
zh_CN: 保存用户名和密码({0})

en: Plain text, JOSM default
zh_CN: 纯文本，JOSM 默认

en: Use {0}
zh_CN: 使用 {0}

en: Encrypt data with Windows logon credentials
zh_CN: 用 Windows 登录凭据加密数据

en: The native password manager plugin detected {0} on your system.
zh_CN: 本地密码管理器插件检测到您的系统中有 {0}。

en: OSM Server Files o5m compressed
zh_CN: 压缩的 OSM 服务器文件 o5m

en: Invalid changeset id: {0}
zh_CN: 无效的修改集 ID：{0}

en: Invalid timestamp: {0}
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳：{0}

en: wrong header byte
zh_CN: 错误的文件头字节

en: Reading OSM data...
zh_CN: 正在读取 OSM 数据...

en: Download open data
zh_CN: 下载开放数据

en: License URL not available: {0}
zh_CN: 许可证 URL 不可用：{0}

en: OpenData preferences
zh_CN: 开放数据插件设置

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Refuse
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: I understand and accept these terms and conditions
zh_CN: 我理解并接受这些条款和条件

en: View the full text of this license
zh_CN: 查看本许可证全文

en: I refuse these terms and conditions. Cancel download.
zh_CN: 我拒绝这些条款和条件。取消下载。

en: Module bundled with opendata plugin
zh_CN: 与 opendata 插件捆绑的模块

en: Please click on <strong>Download list</strong> to download and display a list of available modules.
zh_CN: 请点击<strong>下载列表</strong>，下载并显示一个可用模块的列表。

en: The following module has been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>: | The following {0} modules have been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>:
zh_CN[0]: 以下 {0} 个模块已被<strong>成功</strong>下载：

en: Downloading the following module has <strong>failed</strong>: | Downloading the following {0} modules has <strong>failed</strong>:
zh_CN[0]: 下载以下 {0} 个模块<strong>失败</strong>：

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Accept the new module sites and close the dialog
zh_CN: 接受新的模块网站，并关闭对话框

en: Configure Module Sites
zh_CN: 配置模块网站

en: Download the list of available modules
zh_CN: 下载可用模块的列表

en: Update modules
zh_CN: 更新模块

en: Update the selected modules
zh_CN: 更新选定的模块

en: Please restart JOSM to activate the downloaded modules.
zh_CN: 请重新启动 JOSM 以激活下载的模块。

en: All installed modules are up to date. JOSM does not have to download newer versions.
zh_CN: 所有已安装的模块都是最新的。JOSM 没有下载新的版本。

en: Modules up to date
zh_CN: 模块是最新的

en: Configure the list of sites where modules are downloaded from
zh_CN: 配置下载模块的网站列表

en: Add Open Data Module description URL.
zh_CN: 添加开放数据模块描述 URL。

en: Edit Open Data Module description URL.
zh_CN: 编辑开放数据模块描述 URL。

en: Open Data Module description URL
zh_CN: 打开开放数据模块描述 URL

en: Download OSM data corresponding to the current data set.
zh_CN: 下载当前数据集合对应的 OSM 数据。

en: Set the selected elements on the map to the selected items in the list above.
zh_CN: 在地图上设定选定的要素为上列列表中选定的项目。

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Perform diff between current data set and existing OSM data.
zh_CN: 在当前数据集和现有的OSM数据之间进行比较。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具(T)

en: Open tools menu for this data.
zh_CN: 为该数据打开工具菜单。

en: Open the OpenData window.
zh_CN: 打开开放数据窗口。

en: Raw data
zh_CN: 原始数据

en: OpenData Preferences
zh_CN: OpenData 首选项

en: A special handler for various Open Data portals<br/><br/>Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of each portal<br/>before any upload of data loaded by this plugin.
zh_CN: 不同开放数据平台的特别档头。<br/>在上传使用这个插件的数据时<br/>每一个平台的使用条款需详加阅读。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Import only raw data (i.e. do not add/delete tags or replace them by standard OSM tags)
zh_CN: 只导入原始数据（即:不要添加/删除标签或用  标准OSM标签替换它们。)

en: Overpass API server:
zh_CN: Overpass API 服务器：

en: Overpass API server used to download OSM data
zh_CN: 用于下载 OSM 数据的 Overpass API 服务器

en: XAPI server:
zh_CN: XAPI 服务器：

en: XAPI server used to download OSM data when Overpass API is not available
zh_CN: 当 Overpass API 无法连接时，从这个 XAPI 服务器下载 OSM 数据

en: Download modules
zh_CN: 下载模块

en: View summary
zh_CN: 查看摘要

en: View full text
zh_CN: 查看全文

en: OpenData XML files
zh_CN: OpenData XML 文件

en: File to load
zh_CN: 要加载的文件

en: 7Zip Files
zh_CN: 7Z 文件

en: Reading 7Zip file...
zh_CN: 正在读取 7Z 文件...

en: Zip Files
zh_CN: Zip 文件

en: Reading Zip file...
zh_CN: 正在读取 Zip 文件...

en: Cannot transform to WGS84
zh_CN: 无法转换到 WGS84

en: Unable to detect Coordinate Reference System.
    Would you like to fallback to ESPG:4326 (WGS 84) ?
zh_CN: 无法检测到坐标参考系统。
    您想退回到 ESPG:4326（WGS 84）吗？

en: Warning: CRS not found
zh_CN: 警告:未找到 CRS

en: Unable to detect CRS !
zh_CN: 检测不到 CRS！

en: GML files
zh_CN: GML 文件

en: KML/KMZ files
zh_CN: KML/KMZ 文件

en: MapInfo files
zh_CN: MapInfo 文件

en: Unable to find a data store for file {0}
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 {0} 的数据存储。

en: CSV files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: ODS files
zh_CN: ODS 文件

en: No valid coordinates have been found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的坐标。

en: XLS files
zh_CN: XLS 文件

en: View OSM Wiki page
zh_CN: 查看 OSM Wiki 页面

en: View License
zh_CN: 查看许可证

en: Launch browser to the license page of the selected data set
zh_CN: 启动浏览器到选定数据集合的许可证页面

en: View License (summary)
zh_CN: 查看许可证(摘要)

en: Launch browser to the summary license page of the selected data set
zh_CN: 启动浏览器到选定数据集合的许可证摘要页面

en: View the license of the selected data set
zh_CN: 查看选定数据集合的许可证

en: Warning: Cannot download module ''{0}''. Its download link is not known. Skipping download.
zh_CN: 警告：无法下载模块“{0}”。它的下载链接未知。正在跳过下载。

en: Warning: Cannot download module ''{0}''. Its download link ''{1}'' is not a valid URL. Skipping download.
zh_CN: 警告：无法下载模块“{0}”。其下载链接“{1}”不是一个有效的 URL。正在跳过下载。

en: Downloading Module {0}...
zh_CN: 正在下载模块 {0}...

en: An error occurred in module {0}
zh_CN: 模块 {0} 发生错误

en: Last module update more than {0} days ago.
zh_CN: 最后一次模块更新于超过 {0} 天前。

en: Click to update the activated modules
zh_CN: 点击以更新激活的模块

en: Click to skip updating the activated modules
zh_CN: 点击以跳过更新激活的模块

en: Skipping module update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 正在跳过经过更新时间间隔的模块更新。启动时自动更新被禁用。

en: Running module update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 正在运行经过更新时间间隔的模块更新。启动时自动更新被禁用。

en: Could not load module {0}. Delete from preferences?
zh_CN: 无法加载模块 {0}。从首选项中删除？

en: loading module ''{0}'' (version {1})
zh_CN: 加载模块“{0}”(版本 {1})

en: <html>Could not load module {0} because the module<br>main class ''{1}'' was not found.<br>Delete from preferences?</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法加载模块{0}，因为没有找到<br>模块主类“{1}”。<br>从首选项中删除？</html>

en: Loading modules ...
zh_CN: 正在加载模块...

en: Checking module preconditions...
zh_CN: 正在检查模块先决条件...

en: Loading module ''{0}''...
zh_CN: 正在加载模块“{0}”...

en: JOSM could not find information about the following module: | JOSM could not find information about the following modules:
zh_CN[0]: JOSM 找不到以下模块的信息：

en: The module is not going to be loaded. | The modules are not going to be loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 该模块将不会被加载。

en: Updating the following module has failed: | Updating the following modules has failed:
zh_CN[0]: 更新以下模块失败：

en: Module update failed
zh_CN: 模块更新失败

en: Warning: failed to download module information list
zh_CN: 警告：下载模块信息列表失败

en: Disable module
zh_CN: 禁用模块

en: Click to delete the module ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以删除模块“{0}”

en: Keep module
zh_CN: 保留模块

en: Click to keep the module ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击保留模块“{0}”

en: Warning: failed to delete outdated module ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 警告：删除过时的模块“{0}”失败。

en: Warning: failed to install module ''{0}'' from temporary download file ''{1}''. Renaming failed.
zh_CN: 警告：从临时下载文件“{1}”安装模块“{0}”失败。重命名失败。

en: Do not ask again and remember my decision (go to Preferences->Modules to change it later)
zh_CN: 不要再询问，并记住我的决定(稍候可以在 首选项->模块 中改变它)

en: The module file ''{0}'' does not include a Manifest.
zh_CN: 模块文件“{0}”不包含一个 Manifest。

en: Invalid URL ''{0}'' in module {1}
zh_CN: 模块 {1} 中无效的网址“{0}”

en: <b>Module provided by an external source:</b> {0}
zh_CN: <b>模块由外部来源提供：</b> {0}

en: Failed to create module information from manifest for module ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法从模块“{0}”的 manifest 信息创建模块

en: Illegal entry in module list.
zh_CN: 模块列表中的非法条目。

en: Reading local module information..
zh_CN: 读取本地模块信息...

en: Processing module site cache files...
zh_CN: 正在处理模块站点缓存文件...

en: Warning: Failed to scan file ''{0}'' for module information. Skipping.
zh_CN: 警告：无法扫描文件“{0}”的模块信息。正在跳过。

en: Processing module site cache icon files...
zh_CN: 正在处理模块站点缓存图标文件...

en: Processing module files...
zh_CN: 正在处理模块文件...

en: Download module list...
zh_CN: 下载模块列表...

en: Downloading module list from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从“{0}”下载模块列表

en: Warning: failed to create module directory ''{0}''. Cannot cache module list from module site ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 警告：无法创建模块目录“{0}”。不能从模块网站“{1}”缓存模块列表。

en: Writing module list to local cache ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在将模块列表写入本地缓存“{0}”

en: Parsing module list from site ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在解析来自网站“{0}”的模块列表

en: Failed to parse module list document from site ''{0}''. Skipping site. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 解析来自网站“{0}”的模块列表文件失败。正在跳过网站。异常为：{1}

en: Processing module list from site ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在处理来自网站“{0}”的模块列表

en: Open Visible...
zh_CN: 打开可见的...

en: Open only files that are visible in current view.
zh_CN: 只打开在目前的查看中可见的文件。

en: No view open - cannot determine boundaries!
zh_CN: 没有打开查看 - 不能决定边界！

en: Unknown file extension: {0}
zh_CN: 不明的字节：{0}

en: Parsing file "{0}" failed
zh_CN: 分析文件“{0}”失败

en: Open in browser {0}
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 {0}

en: OpenStreetMap obj info
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 对象信息

en: Object Id
zh_CN: 对象 ID

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Images
zh_CN: 影像

en: OSM Server Files pbf compressed
zh_CN: 压缩的 OSM 服务器文件 pbf

en: Download PBF
zh_CN: 下载 PBF

en: Transform error: Min X must be smaller than max
zh_CN: 变形错误：最小 X 必须小于最大值

en: Transform error: Min Y must be smaller than max
zh_CN: 变形错误：最小 Y 必须小于最大值

en: Transform error: Points too close
zh_CN: 变形错误：点太过靠近

en: Transform error: Unsupported variant.
zh_CN: 变形错误：不支持的变体。

en: Transform error: Unsupported orientation
zh_CN: 变形错误：不支持的方向

en: Check Placement
zh_CN: 检查置位

en: Bind to coordinates
zh_CN: 绑定到坐标

en: Top right (max) corner:
zh_CN: 右上(最大)角度：

en: East:
zh_CN: 东：

en: North:
zh_CN: 北：

en: Bottom left (min) corner:
zh_CN: 左下(最小)角：

en: Please select exactly one node.
zh_CN: 请只选择一个节点。

en: Projection:
zh_CN: 投影法：

en: Show target
zh_CN: 显示目标

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Load preview ...
zh_CN: 加载预览 ...

en: PDF preview:
zh_CN: PDF 预览：

en: PDF:
zh_CN: PDF：

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: Import PDF
zh_CN: 导入 PDF

en: OSM files
zh_CN: OSM 文件

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Could not parse color
zh_CN: 无法解析颜色

en: Parsing file
zh_CN: 解析文件中

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件未找到。

en: Error while parsing: {0}
zh_CN: 解析时错误：{0}

en: Removing parallel segments
zh_CN: 删除并行段中

en: Joining nodes
zh_CN: 正在连接节点

en: Joining adjacent segments
zh_CN: 正在连结相邻的区段

en: Removing small objects
zh_CN: 删除小型对象中

en: Removing large objects
zh_CN: 删除大型对象中

en: Finalizing layers
zh_CN: 完结图层中

en: Building JOSM layer
zh_CN: 构建 JOSM 图层中

en: Postprocessing layer
zh_CN: 后处理图层中

en: Saving to file.
zh_CN: 保存到文件。

en:  Writing to file
zh_CN:  写入文件

en: Debug info
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Merge close nodes
zh_CN: 合并相邻节点

en: Remove objects smaller than
zh_CN: 删除对象小于

en: Remove objects larger than
zh_CN: 删除对象大于

en: Only this color
zh_CN: 仅这种颜色

en: Remove parallel lines
zh_CN: 删除平行线

en: Take only first X paths
zh_CN: 只从第一个 X 路径取得

en: Color/width change
zh_CN: 颜色/宽度变化

en: Shape closed
zh_CN: 封闭形状

en: Single segments
zh_CN: 单段

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Max distance:
zh_CN: 最大距离：

en: Introduce separate layers for:
zh_CN: 引进单独的图层为：

en: Import PDF file
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件

en: Import PDF file.
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件。

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展设置

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en:  {0} objects so far
zh_CN:  目前 {0} 个对象

en: Parsing PDF
zh_CN: 解析 PDF

en: Encrypted documents not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持加密文件。

en: The PDF file must have exactly one page.
zh_CN: PDF 文件只能有一个页面。

en: Read error:
zh_CN: 读取错误：

en: Write error:
zh_CN: 写入错误：

en: Write coordinates to image header
zh_CN: 将坐标写入图片头

en: Write position information into the exif header of the following files:
zh_CN: 将地点信息写入下列文件的 exif 头：

en: settings
zh_CN: 设定值

en: keep backup files
zh_CN: 保留备份文件

en: change file modification time:
zh_CN: 改变文件修改时间：

en: to gps time
zh_CN: 为 gps 时间

en: to previous value (unchanged mtime)
zh_CN: 回到前一个数值(未修改 mtime)

en: Photo Geotagging Plugin
zh_CN: 相片地理标签插件

en: Writing position information to image files...
zh_CN: 将地点信息写入图片文件...

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Unable to process file ''{0}'':
zh_CN: 无法处理文件“{0}”：

en: Writing position information to image files... Estimated time left: {0}
zh_CN: 正在将位置信息写入影像文件... 预估剩余时间：{0}

en: Could not read mtime.
zh_CN: 无法读取 mtime。

en: Could not write mtime.
zh_CN: 无法写入 mtime。

en: File could not be deleted!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件！

en: Could not rename file!
zh_CN: 文件无法重新命名！

en: Could not rename file {0} to {1}!
zh_CN: 无法将文件 {0} 改名为 {1}！

en: <html><h3>There are old backup files in the image directory!</h3>
zh_CN: <html><h3>在图片目录中有旧的备份文件！</h3>

en: Override old backup files?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖旧的备份文件？

en: Keep old backups and continue
zh_CN: 保留旧的备份并继续

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Could not delete temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法删除临时文件！

en: Test failed: Could not read mtime.
zh_CN: 测试失败：无法读取 mtime。

en: Test failed: Could not write mtime.
zh_CN: 测试失败：无法写入 mtime。

en: Adjust photos
zh_CN: 调整照片

en: Please load some photos.
zh_CN: 请加载一些照片。

en: Edit photo GPS data
zh_CN: 编辑照片 GPS 数据

en: Edit GPS data of selected photo.
zh_CN: 编辑选取照片的 GPS 数据。

en: Edit Photo GPS Data
zh_CN: 编辑照片 GPS 数据

en: coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Latitude and longitude
zh_CN: 纬度和经度

en: altitude
zh_CN: 高度

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: positive number or empty
zh_CN: 正数或留白

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: range -360.0 .. 360.0, or empty
zh_CN: 区间 -360.0 .. 360.0，或留空

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Edit coordinates in separate editor
zh_CN: 在外部编辑器编辑坐标

en: Edit Image Coordinates
zh_CN: 编辑影像坐标

en: Reload GPS data from image file
zh_CN: 从影像文件重新加载 GPS 数据

en: New layer for untagged images
zh_CN: 用于无标签影像的新图层

en: Untagged Images
zh_CN: 没有标签的影像

en: Connecting server
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器

en: Data not available.
zh_CN: 数据不可用。

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Tags copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 标签已复制到剪贴板。

en: Invalid coordinates were found: {0}, {1}
zh_CN: 找到无效的坐标：{0}，{1}

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Print the map
zh_CN: 打印地图

en: Print the Map
zh_CN: 打印地图

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Printer settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例尺

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Map information
zh_CN: 地图信息

en: Map Preview
zh_CN: 地图预览

en: Zoom To Page
zh_CN: 缩放到页

en: Zoom To Actual Size
zh_CN: 缩放到实际大小

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 打印已被取消。

en: Printing stopped
zh_CN: 打印已停止

en: Printing has failed.
zh_CN: 打印已失败。

en: Create Stops from GTFS ...
zh_CN: 从 GTFS 建立停止点...

en: Create Stops from a GTFS file
zh_CN: 从 GTFS 文件建立停止点

en: Select GTFS file (stops.txt)
zh_CN: 选择 GTFS 文件(stops.txt)

en: File "{0}" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”不存在

en: IOException "{0}" occurred
zh_CN: 发生 IO 异常“{0}”

en: There exists no dataset. Try to download data from the server or open an OSM file.
zh_CN: 不存在数据集合。尝试从服务器下载数据，或打开一个 OSM 文件。

en: No data found
zh_CN: 没有找到数据

en: The GTFS file was empty.
zh_CN: GTFS 文件是空的。

en: Route patterns ...
zh_CN: 路线模式...

en: Edit Route patterns for public transport
zh_CN: 编辑公共交通的路线模式

en: Route Patterns
zh_CN: 路线模式

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Itinerary
zh_CN: 进程

en: Stops
zh_CN: 停止点

en: Meta
zh_CN: 中继

en: Existing route patterns:
zh_CN: 现有的路线模式：

en: Required tags:
zh_CN: 所需标签：

en: Common tags:
zh_CN: 常见标签：

en: Additional tags:
zh_CN: 额外标签：

en: Add a new Tag
zh_CN: 添加一个新标签

en: Name/Id
zh_CN: 名称/Id

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Ref
zh_CN: 编号

en: Stops are possible on the
zh_CN: 停靠站可以出现在

en: right hand side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: left hand side
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Maximum distance from route
zh_CN: 离路线的最大距离

en: Suggest Stops
zh_CN: 建议停靠站

en: Create Stops from GPX ...
zh_CN: 从 GPX 建立停止点...

en: Create Stops from a GPX file
zh_CN: 从 GPX 文件建立停止点

en: Select GPX file
zh_CN: 选择 GPX 文件

en: The GPX file contained no tracks or waypoints.
zh_CN: GPX 文件中不包含轨迹或路点。

en: moved
zh_CN: 已移动

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Public Transport: Enable GTFSStops
zh_CN: 公共交通：启用 GTFSStops

en: Public Transport: Catch GTFS stops
zh_CN: 公共交通：抓取 GTFS stops

en: skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Public Transport: Disable GTFS
zh_CN: 公共交通：禁用 GTFS

en: Public Transport: Join GTFS stops
zh_CN: 公共交通：加入 GTFS 停靠站

en: Public Transport: Change stop type
zh_CN: 公共交通：更改停靠站类型

en: Public Transport: Suggest stops
zh_CN: 公共交通：建议停靠站

en: Public Transport: Detach waypoints
zh_CN: 公共交通：分离路点

en: Public Transport: Disable waypoints
zh_CN: 公共交通：禁用路点

en: Public Transport: Enable waypoints
zh_CN: 公共交通：启用路点

en: Public Transport: Edit waypoint name
zh_CN: 公共交通：编辑路点名称

en: Can''t parse a time from this string.
zh_CN: 无法从这个字符串中解析时间。

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效的数值

en: Create Stops from GTFS
zh_CN: 从 GTFS 创建停靠站

en: Type of stops to add
zh_CN: 要加入的停靠站类型

en: Time on your GPS device
zh_CN: 您 GPS 设备上的时间

en: Time on your stopwatch
zh_CN: 您秒表上的时间

en: Time window
zh_CN: 时间窗口

en: Move Threshold
zh_CN: 移动阈值

en: Catch
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Join
zh_CN: 联结

en: Create Stops from GPX
zh_CN: 从 GPX 创建停靠站

en: Tracks in this GPX file:
zh_CN: 这个 GPX 文件中的轨迹：

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: State
zh_CN: 省/州

en: pending
zh_CN: 挂起中

en: [incomplete]
zh_CN: [不完整]

en: [empty way]
zh_CN: [空路径]

en: [gap]
zh_CN: [缺口]

en: Stopname
zh_CN: 停靠站名称

en: The GPX file doesn''t contain valid trackpoints. Please use a GPX file that has trackpoints.
zh_CN: GPX 文件中不包含有效的轨迹点。请使用具有轨迹点的 GPX 文件。

en: GPX File Trouble
zh_CN: GPX 文件问题

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Choose Filter
zh_CN: 选择过滤条件

en: Relation Toolbox
zh_CN: 关系工具箱

en: Open relation/multipolygon editor panel
zh_CN: 打开关联/复合多边形编辑器面板

en: Specify role
zh_CN: 指定角色

en: Change relation member roles to {0}
zh_CN: 将关系成员角色改变为 {0}

en: Create administrative boundary relations
zh_CN: 建立行政区界关系

en: Add tags boundary and admin_level to boundary relation ways
zh_CN: 为边界关系的路径添加标签 boundary 和 admin_level

en: Move area tags from contour to relation
zh_CN: 将区域标签从轮廓移动到关系

en: Always split ways of neighbouring multipolygons
zh_CN: 总是分割相邻多边形的路径

en: Change role
zh_CN: 更改角色

en: Enter role for selected members
zh_CN: 为选定的成员输入角色

en: Relation Toolbox: {0}
zh_CN: 关系工具箱：{0}

en: another...
zh_CN: 另一个...

en: Add/remove members from the chosen relation
zh_CN: 从选定的关系中添加/删除成员

en: Clear the chosen relation
zh_CN: 清除选定的关系

en: Create a multipolygon from selected objects
zh_CN: 从选定的对象中建立复合多边形

en: Create multipolygons from rings
zh_CN: 以环建立复合多边形

en: Move tags from ways to relation
zh_CN: 从路径中移动标签到关系

en: Enter admin level and name for the border relation:
zh_CN: 输入边界关系的行政层级和名称：

en: Admin level
zh_CN: 行政层级

en: Create a relation from selected objects
zh_CN: 从选定的对象中建立关系

en: Choose a type for the relation:
zh_CN: 选择关系的类型：

en: Delete relation
zh_CN: 删除关系

en: Download incomplete members for the chosen relation
zh_CN: 下载选定关系中不完整的成员

en: Download referrers
zh_CN: 下载参照者

en: Download referrers for the chosen relation and its members.
zh_CN: 下载选定关系及其成员的参照者。

en: Duplicate relation
zh_CN: 重制关系

en: Open relation editor for the chosen relation
zh_CN: 打开选定关系的关系编辑器

en: Find a relation
zh_CN: 查找关系

en: Reconstruct polygon
zh_CN: 重建多边形

en: Reconstruct polygons from relation {0}
zh_CN: 从关系 {0} 中重建多边形

en: Reconstruct route
zh_CN: 重建路线

en: Open relation wiki page
zh_CN: 打卡关系的维基页面

en: Select relation in main selection.
zh_CN: 选择主要选择范围的关系。

en: Fix roles of the chosen relation members
zh_CN: 修正选定关系成员的角色

en: Node without ''house'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "house" 角色的节点

en: Way without ''house'' or ''street'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "house" 或 "street" 角色的路径

en: Relation without ''house'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "house" 角色的关系

en: Relation does not have name
zh_CN: 关系没有名称

en: Relation has streets with different names
zh_CN: 关系有不同名称的街道

en: fix associatedStreet relation
zh_CN: 修正 associatedStreet 关系

en: Relation without ''subarea'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "subarea" 角色的关系

en: Node without ''label'' or ''admin_centre'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "inner" 或 "outer" 角色的节点

en: Way without ''inner'' or ''outer'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "inner" 或 "outer" 角色的路径

en: Node without ''stop'' or ''platform'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "stop" 或 "platform" 角色的节点

en: Way platform without ''platform'' role found
zh_CN: 发现没有 "platform" 角色的路径月台

en: Revert changeset fully
zh_CN: 还原整个修改集

en: Revert selection only
zh_CN: 只还原选择范围

en: Revert selection and restore deleted objects
zh_CN: 还原选择范围，并恢复已删除的对象

en: Revert changeset
zh_CN: 还原修改集

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Enter the ID of the changeset that should be reverted
zh_CN: 输入要还原的修改集 ID

en: <html>Select to download data into a new data layer.<br>Unselect to download into the currently active data layer.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择以将数据下载到新的数据图层。<br>不选择则会下载到目前使用中的数据图层。</html>

en: Reverted changeset
zh_CN: 已还原的修改集

en: It is not allowed to revert changeset from {0}
zh_CN: 不允许从 {0} 还原修改集

en: Downloading history for {0} object | Downloading history for {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 正在为{0}个对象下载历史记录

en: Preparing history data...
zh_CN: 正在准备历史记录数据...

en: Remote Control has been asked to revert a changeset.
zh_CN: 远程控制已被要求还原一个修改集。

en: Reverting...
zh_CN: 还原...

en: This changeset has objects that are not present in current dataset.
    It is needed to download them before reverting. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 该变更集合含有在当前数据集合中不存在的对象。
    在恢复之前需要下载它们。您要继续吗？

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: See {0}
zh_CN: 参见 {0}

en: Road Sign Plugin
zh_CN: 路标插件

en: signs
zh_CN: 标志

en: Change Properties
zh_CN: 更改属性

en: Country preset:
zh_CN: 预设国家：

en: Show all signs
zh_CN: 显示所有标志

en: Show a selection of the most useful signs
zh_CN: 显示一组最有用的标志

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Roadsign tagging
zh_CN: 路标的标签

en: Add tags by clicking on road signs
zh_CN: 点击路标以添加标签

en: Roadsigns plugin: open dialog
zh_CN: Roadsigns 插件：打开对话框

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Could not read tagging preset source: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法读取标签预设组合来源：“{0}”

en: Error parsing tagging preset from ''{0}'':
zh_CN: 从“{0}”解析标签预设组合时发生错误：

en: Sign {0}
zh_CN: 路标 {0}

en: Additional sign {0}
zh_CN: 额外路标 {0}

en: routing active route
zh_CN: 路由活动路由

en: routing inactive route
zh_CN: 路由 非活动路由

en: Routing
zh_CN: 路线规划

en: Click to add destination.
zh_CN: 点击添加目的地。

en: Click and drag to move destination
zh_CN: 点击并拖曳移动至目的端

en: Click to remove destination
zh_CN: 点击删除目的地

en: Open a list of routing nodes
zh_CN: 打开路线规划节点的列表

en: Add routing layer
zh_CN: 添加路线规划图层

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Shortest
zh_CN: 最短

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Ignore oneways
zh_CN: 忽略单行道

en: Reverse route
zh_CN: 反转路线

en: Clear route
zh_CN: 清除路线

en: Reconstruct Graph
zh_CN: 重建图表

en: Routing Plugin Preferences
zh_CN: 路线规划插件首选项

en: Configure routing preferences.
zh_CN: 设定路线规划首选项。

en: Speed (Km/h)
zh_CN: 速度限制(Km/h)

en: Enter weight values
zh_CN: 输入重量限制值

en: New value for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的新数值

en: Preference ''{0}'' missing. Cannot initialize SdsApi.
zh_CN: 缺少首选项“{0}”。无法初始化 SdsApi。

en: <html><body><p class="warning-body"><strong>Warning:</strong> The password is stored in plain text in the JOSM preferences file. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p class="warning-body"><strong>警告：</strong>密码是以纯文本格式存储在 JOSM 首选项文件中。</p></body></html>

en: Enter credentials for Separate Data Store API
zh_CN: 输入独立数据存储 API 凭据

en: Please enter the user name of your SDS account
zh_CN: 请输入您的 SDS 帐户的用户名

en: Please enter the password of your SDS account
zh_CN: 请输入您的 SDS 帐户的密码

en: Authenticating at the SDS API ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_CN: SDS API 认证“{0}”失败。请输入一个有效的用户名和有效的密码。

en: SDS data file
zh_CN: SDS 数据文件

en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Load separate data store data from a file.
zh_CN: 从独立数据存储文件中加载数据。

en: Loading files
zh_CN: 正在加载文件

en: Information about SDS.
zh_CN: 关于 SDS 信息。

en: About SDS...
zh_CN: 关于 SDS...

en: Open a preferences dialog for SDS.
zh_CN: 打开 SDS 首选项对话框。

en: Separate Data Store
zh_CN: 独立数据存储

en: Configures access to the Separate Data Store.
zh_CN: 设置访问个别数据保存区。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: The URL under which the SDS server can be contacted.
zh_CN: 可联系 SDS 服务器的 URL。

en: The user name at the SDS server. You need to create an account with the SDS admin first.
zh_CN: SDS 服务器用户名。您首先需要向 SDS 管理员创建一个帐户。

en: The password at the SDS server. You need to create an account with the SDS admin first.
zh_CN: SDS 服务器密码。您首先需要向 SDS 管理员创建一个帐户。

en: Tags beginning with this prefix are never saved to OSM, but to the SDS server only.
zh_CN: 以此前缀开头的标签只保存到 SDS 服务器，不会保存到 OSM。

en: SDS server URL
zh_CN: SDS 服务器 URL

en: SDS username
zh_CN: SDS 用户名

en: SDS password
zh_CN: SDS 密码

en: Test credentials now
zh_CN: 现在测试凭据

en: SDS tag prefix
zh_CN: SDS 标签前缀

en: Connection successful.
zh_CN: 连接成功。

en: Cannot connect to SDS server:
zh_CN: 无法连接到 SDS 服务器：

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Save the current separate data store information to a file.
zh_CN: 保存当前的独立数据存储信息到文件。

en: Save SDS file
zh_CN: 保存 SDS 文件

en: No object selected
zh_CN: 未选择对象

en: SeaChart Editor
zh_CN: 海图编辑器

en: Seamark Inspector
zh_CN: 海标检查器

en: Select only one object
zh_CN: 只选择一个对象

en: Select a map object
zh_CN: 选择一个地图对象

en: Please enter minimal distance in metres
zh_CN: 请输入以米为单位的最小距离

en: Please enter numeric angle in degrees
zh_CN: 请输入以度为单位的数字角度

en: Shape actions panel
zh_CN: 形状操作面板

en: Shape mode control panel
zh_CN: 形状模式控制面板

en: Rotate Mode:
zh_CN: 旋转模式：

en: Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: Counter Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: Input angle here
zh_CN: 输入角度

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Align building
zh_CN: 对齐建筑物

en: Select building
zh_CN: 选择建筑物

en: Select road
zh_CN: 选取道路

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Min Distance:
zh_CN: 最小距离：

en: Input min distance
zh_CN: 输入最小距离

en: Align all buildings
zh_CN: 对齐所有建筑

en: Delete overlay
zh_CN: 删除覆盖层

en: Simplify Area
zh_CN: 简化区域

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from an area.
zh_CN: 删除区域中不必要的节点。

en: Yes, delete nodes
zh_CN: 是，删除节点

en: Delete nodes outside of downloaded data regions
zh_CN: 删除在已下载数据区域外的节点

en: No, abort
zh_CN: 否，中止

en: The selected way has nodes outside of the downloaded data region. | The selected ways have nodes outside of the downloaded data region.
zh_CN[0]: 选定的路径有节点位于已下载的数据区域之外。

en: Do you want to delete them anyway?
zh_CN: 是否要强制删除它们？

en: Delete nodes outside of data regions?
zh_CN: 是否删除在数据区域外的节点？

en: average nearby nodes
zh_CN: 平均附近节点

en: Angle Threshold
zh_CN: 角度阈值

en: Angle Factor
zh_CN: 角度系数

en: Area Threshold
zh_CN: 面积阈值

en: Area Factor
zh_CN: 面积系数

en: Distance Threshold
zh_CN: 距离阈值

en: Distance Factor
zh_CN: 距离系数

en: Merge Nearby Nodes Threshold
zh_CN: 合并阈值附近的节点

en: SeaMap Editor
zh_CN: 海标编辑器

en: Spline drawing
zh_CN: 样条曲线绘制

en: Draw a spline curve
zh_CN: 绘制样条曲线

en: Spline goes outside of the world.
zh_CN: 样条曲线跑出世界的范围。

en: Add an existing node to spline: {0}
zh_CN: 对样条曲线添加已存在的节点：{0}

en: Add a new node to spline: {0}
zh_CN: 对样条曲线添加节点：{0}

en: Delete spline node {0}
zh_CN: 删除样条曲线节点 {0}

en: Finish spline
zh_CN: 完成样条曲线

en: Splines
zh_CN: 样条线

en: Spline drawing preferences
zh_CN: 样条线绘制首选项

en: Curve steps
zh_CN: 曲线步长

en: Undelete node {0}
zh_CN: 取消删除节点 {0}

en: OSM Export
zh_CN: OSM 导出

en: Export traffic data to SUMO network file.
zh_CN: 将流量数据导出至 SUMO 网络文件。

en: SUMO Export
zh_CN: SUMO 导出

en: AutoSave LiveData
zh_CN: 自动保存即时数据

en: Save captured data to file every minute.
zh_CN: 每分钟把取得的数据保存为文件。

en: Error while exporting {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 输出 {0} 时发生错误：{1}

en: Duplicate hotkey for button ''{0}'' - button will be ignored!
zh_CN: 按钮“{0}”有重复的热键 - 按钮会被忽略！

en: SurveyorPlugin needs LiveGpsPlugin, but could not find it!
zh_CN: SurveyorPlugin 需要 LiveGpsPlugin，但是找不到它！

en: Surveyor...
zh_CN: 测量员...

en: Open surveyor tool.
zh_CN: 打开测量员工具。

en: Surveyor
zh_CN: 测量员

en: Could not read surveyor definition: {0}
zh_CN: 无法读取测量员定义：{0}

en: Error parsing {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 分析 {0} 时发生错误：{1}

en: Surveyor waypoint layer
zh_CN: 测量员路点图层

en: {0} start
zh_CN: {0} 开始

en: {0} end
zh_CN: {0} 结束

en: Waypoint Description
zh_CN: 路点描述

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Launches the tag editor dialog
zh_CN: 启动标签编辑器对话框

en: JOSM Tag Editor Plugin
zh_CN: JOSM 标签编辑器插件

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设组合(P)

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突显

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: unexpected column number {0}
zh_CN: 意外的栏号 {0}

en: Tagging Preset Tester
zh_CN: 标签预设组合测试器

en: Open the tagging preset test tool for previewing tagging preset dialogs.
zh_CN: 打开标签预设组合测试工具，以预览标签预设组合对话框。

en: You have to specify tagging preset sources in the preferences first.
zh_CN: 您必须先在首选项中指定标签预设组合来源。

en: Enter housenumbers or amount of segments
zh_CN: 输入门牌号码或一些区段

en: Terrace a house
zh_CN: 连栋房屋

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插入补间

en: Lowest Number
zh_CN: 最低编号

en: Lowest housenumber of the terraced house
zh_CN: 连栋房屋最小门牌号码

en: Highest Number
zh_CN: 最高编号

en: List of Numbers
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: add to existing associatedStreet relation
zh_CN: 添加到已经存在的 associatedStreet 关系

en: create an associatedStreet relation
zh_CN: 建立 associatedStreet 关系

en: keep outline way
zh_CN: 保持在线

en: Street name:
zh_CN: 街道名称：

en: Even/Odd
zh_CN: 奇数/偶数

en: Lowest number
zh_CN: 最低编号

en: Highest number
zh_CN: 最高编号

en: Lowest housenumber cannot be higher than highest housenumber
zh_CN: 最小门牌号码不能高于最大门牌号码

en: Housenumbers do not match odd/even setting
zh_CN: 门牌号码不符合奇/偶数设定

en: Segment must be a number greater 1
zh_CN: 区段必须为大于 1 的数字

en: {0} must be greater than 0
zh_CN: {0} 必须大于 0

en: {0} is not a number
zh_CN: {0} 并不是数字

en: Reverse a terrace
zh_CN: 反转一排连栋建筑

en: Reverses house numbers on a terrace.
zh_CN: 反转在连栋建筑中房屋的编号。

en: Cannot reverse!
zh_CN: 不能还原！

en: Reverse Terrace
zh_CN: 反转连栋建筑

en: Terrace a building
zh_CN: 将建筑连栋

en: Creates individual buildings from a long building.
zh_CN: 从一长排建筑中建立个别建筑。

en: Invalid selection
zh_CN: 无效的选择范围

en: Select a single, closed way of at least four nodes. (Optionally you can also select a street for the addr:street tag and a node to mark the start of numbering.)
zh_CN: 请选择单一、封闭、最少四个节点的路径。(或者您可以从 addr：street 标签选择一条街道和要标记为编号开始处的节点。)

en: Terrace
zh_CN: 排屋

en: Todo list
zh_CN: 待办列表

en: Open the todo list.
zh_CN: 打开待办列表。

en: Zoom to the selected item in the todo list.
zh_CN: 缩放到待办列表里选取的项目。

en: Select all Unmarked and Zoom
zh_CN: 选择所有 "未标注 "并缩放

en: Select and zoom to all of the unmarked items in the todo list.
zh_CN: 选取并梭放到待办列表里没有标记的项目。

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Moves on to the next item but leaves this item in the todo list.
zh_CN: 转到下一个项目，但将此项目保留在待办事项列表中。

en: Pass over element without marking it
zh_CN: 通过元素而不做标记

en: Add the selected items to the todo list.
zh_CN: 将选取的项目加到待办列表。

en: Clear and add
zh_CN: 清除与添加

en: Clear list, add the selected items to the todo list and zoom first item.
zh_CN: 清除列表，并将所选项目添加到待办事项列表并缩放第一个项目。

en: Clear and add elements
zh_CN: 清除和添加元素

en: Mark selected
zh_CN: 标记已选取的

en: Mark the selected items (on the map) as done in the todo list.
zh_CN: 在待办事项列表中将所选项目（在地图上）标记为已完成。

en: Mark selected element done
zh_CN: 标记所选元素完成

en: Mark the selected item in the todo list as done.
zh_CN: 在待办事项列表中将选定的项目标记为已完成。

en: Mark element done
zh_CN: 标记元素完成

en: Mark all
zh_CN: 标记全部

en: Mark all items in the todo list as done.
zh_CN: 标记待办列表里的所有项目为完成。

en: Unmark all
zh_CN: 取消全部标记

en: Unmark all items in the todo list that have been marked as done.
zh_CN: 取消将待办列表里的所有项目标记为完成。

en: Clear the todo list
zh_CN: 清除待办列表

en: Remove all items (marked and unmarked) from the todo list.
zh_CN: 移除待办列表里所有项目 (已标记与未标记)。

en: Todo list {0}/{1} ({2}%)
zh_CN: 待办列表 {0}/{1} ({2}%)

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse map with left button
zh_CN: 以左键浏览地图

en: Merge objects nodes
zh_CN: 合并对象节点

en: Tracer
zh_CN: 示踪器

en: Tracer.
zh_CN: 示踪器。

en: Tracing
zh_CN: 正在追踪

en: Tracer building
zh_CN: 描出建筑物

en: An unknown error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

en: Tracer2
zh_CN: 示踪器 2

en: Tracer2.
zh_CN: 示踪器 2。

en: Change tag {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 修改标签 {0} 到 {1}

en: The Tracer2Server version isn''t compatible with this plugin. Please download version {0} from
    {1}.
zh_CN: Tracer2Server 的版本跟这个插件不兼容，请下载版本 {0}：
    {1}

en: New version of Tracer2Server is available. For best results please upgrade to version {0}.
zh_CN: 有新版本的 Tracer2Server，为了得到最好的成果，请升级到版本 {0}。

en: No set of parameter is active!
zh_CN: 无参数集处于活动状态！

en: Select parameter
zh_CN: 选择参数

en: Tracer2: add a way with {0} points
zh_CN: Tracer2：加入 {0} 个点的路径

en: Tracer2: modify way to {0} points
zh_CN: Tracer2：路径修改为 {0} 个点

en: Tracer2 error
zh_CN: 示踪器 2 错误

en: Parameter for server request
zh_CN: 服务器请求参数

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Points per circle:
zh_CN: 每圈点数：

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Preferred values:
zh_CN: 优先值：

en: Delete parameter "{0}"?
zh_CN: 删除参数“{0}”？

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add predefined
zh_CN: 添加预定义的

en: Select predefined parameter
zh_CN: 选择预定义参数

en: Modify list of parameter for server request.
zh_CN: 修改服务器请求的参数列表。

en: Parameter:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Tracer2Server isn''t running. Please start the Server.
    If you don''t have the server, please download it from
    {0}.
zh_CN: Tracer2Server 未运行。请启动服务器。
    如果没有服务器，请从以下网址下载。
    {0}

en: Tracer2Server hasn''t found anything.
zh_CN: Tracer2Server 未发现任何东西。

en: Tracer2Server has detected an error.
zh_CN: Tracer2Server 检测到错误。

en: Export sigs...
zh_CN: 导出签名...

en: Export all signatures to XML file.
zh_CN: 导出所有签名到 XML 文件中。

en: Export sigs to XML...
zh_CN: 导出签名到 XML...

en: Save Signatures file
zh_CN: 保存签名文件

en: Get all referenced but not actually present OSM objects from OSM server.
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器取得所有参照但没有实际显示的 OSM 对象。

en: Download referenced osm objects...
zh_CN: 下载参照的 osm 对象...

en: {0} Signatures loaded. All referenced OSM objects found.
zh_CN: 已加载 {0} 个签名。发现所有参照的 OSM 的对象。

en: {0} of {1} OSM objects are referenced but not there.
    Do you want to load them from OSM-Server?
zh_CN: {0}/{1} 个 OSM 对象被参照但不在这里。
    您是否想要从OSM 服务器下载它们？

en: Load objects from server
zh_CN: 从服务器加载对象

en: Download signed data
zh_CN: 下载签名的数据

en: Warning: Ignoring exception because task was canceled. Exception: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：忽略异常，因为任务被取消。异常为：{0}

en: Generating new Keypair.
    Collecting randomness...
zh_CN: 产生新的密钥对。
    正在收集随机数...

en: OSM-Info
zh_CN: OSM-信息

en: Signed
zh_CN: 已签名

en: Object signatures
zh_CN: 对象签名

en: Open object signing window.
zh_CN: 打开对象签署窗口。

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check all available signatures for selected object.
zh_CN: 检查所选对象的所有可用签名。

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签署

en: Digital sign selected Tags, if you believe they are correct.
zh_CN: 数字签署所选的标签，如果您相信它们是正确的。

en: Show all available signatures for selected attribute.
zh_CN: 显示所有选定属性的可用签名。

en: Show deleted tags and notes if they were signed before
zh_CN: 显示已删除的标签和说明，如果他们之前已被签署

en: Use default (and maybe existing) GnuPG directory ({0}) to store new keys and configs.
zh_CN: 使用默认(可能是现有的)GnuPG 的目录({0})来储存新的密钥与设定。

en: Use separate GnuPG directory ({0}) to store new keys and configs.
zh_CN: 使用独立的 GnuPG 的目录({0})来储存新的密钥与设定。

en: Trust OSM Settings
zh_CN: 信任 OSM 的设置

en: Change GPG and privacy settings of the trustosm plugin.
zh_CN: 改变 trustosm 插件的 GPG 和隐私设定值。

en: Use separate GnuPG configuration directory?
zh_CN: 是否使用独立的 GnuPG 配置目录？

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Signed key value pair was: {0}={1}
zh_CN: 签署的设定键值对为：{0} ={1}

en: {0} Signatures found.
zh_CN: 发现 {0} 个签名。

en: Signature Info
zh_CN: 签名信息

en: Sorry, there are no Signatures for the selected Node.
zh_CN: 对不起，选定的节点中没有签名。

en: No Signature found
zh_CN: 未找到签名

en: Selected node was:
    {0}
zh_CN: 选定的节点为：
    {0}

en: Sorry, there are no Signatures for the selected Attribute.
zh_CN: 对不起，选定的属性中没有签名。

en: Selected key value pair was:
    {0}={1}
zh_CN: 选定的设定键值对为：
    {0}={1}

en: Sorry, there are no Signatures for the selected Segment.
zh_CN: 对不起，选定的区段中没有签名。

en: Selected WaySegment was:
zh_CN: 选定的路径区段为：

en: Signature Files
zh_CN: 签名文件

en: Error while exporting {0}:
    {1}
zh_CN: 导出时发生错误 {0}：
    {1}

en: OSM Signature Files
zh_CN: OSM 签名文件

en: Only digits allowed in osmid: ''{0}''.
zh_CN: osmid 中只能输入数字：“{0}”。

en: Could not parse OpenPGP message.
zh_CN: 无法解析 OpenPGP 消息。

en: Prepare stuff...
zh_CN: 准备材料...

en: Parsing Signature data...
zh_CN: 正在解析签名数据...

en: The Signature is broken!
zh_CN: 签名已损坏！

en: Manipulation Warning
zh_CN: 操作警告

en: Select a signing key from your keyring-file:
zh_CN: 从您的密钥环文件中选择签署密钥：

en: Don''t ask again for the key
zh_CN: 不要再询问这个密钥

en: Use a random key from this list
zh_CN: 随机使用此列表中的密钥

en: Create new Key
zh_CN: 创建新密钥

en: Select a Key to sign
zh_CN: 选择要签署的密钥

en: The object with the ID "{0}" ({1}) is newly created.
    You can not sign it, because the signature would lose the ID-Reference after uploading it to the OSM-server.
zh_CN: ID“{0}”({1})的对象最近才建立。
    您不能签署它，因为签名会在上传到 OSM-服务器后失去 ID-参照。

en: Signing canceled!
zh_CN: 签署已取消！

en: Please give a tolerance in meters
zh_CN: 请给出一个容差(米)

en: Select as much as you like:
zh_CN: 选择您想要的：

en: Survey
zh_CN: 测量

en: Aerial Photography
zh_CN: 航拍图

en: Web Recherche
zh_CN: 网站 Recherche

en: Trusted persons told me
zh_CN: 信任的人告诉过我

en: Which source did you use?
zh_CN: 您使用哪个来源？

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Primary user-ID:
zh_CN: 主用户-ID：

en: Key-ID:
zh_CN: 密钥-ID：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

en: Strength in bit:
zh_CN: 强度(字节)：

en: Creation date:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: Expiration date:
zh_CN: 到期日期：

en: PGP-Key details
zh_CN: PGP-Key 信息

en: User-ID:
zh_CN: 用户-ID：

en: Select algorithm:
zh_CN: 选择算法：

en: Choose Bitlength (Strength):
zh_CN: 选择字节长度(强度)：

en: Encryption algorithm to protect private key:
zh_CN: 保护私钥的加密算法：

en: Choose an expiry date for the key:
zh_CN: 选择密钥的到期日期：

en: Create a new signing key
zh_CN: 创建新的签署密钥

en: Turn lanes tagging - editor
zh_CN: 转弯车道标记 - 编辑器

en: Turn lanes tagging - Editor
zh_CN: 转弯车道标记 - 编辑器

en: turn lanes tagging - editor
zh_CN: 转弯车道标记 - 编辑器

en: Turn Lanes Editor
zh_CN: 转弯车道编辑器

en:  The number of lanes has fixed according number of turns
zh_CN:  车道数量已根据转弯数修正

en:  The number of lanes:forward has fixed according number of turns
zh_CN:  车道数量：顺向侧已根据转弯数修正

en:  The number of lanes:both_ways has fixed according number of turns
zh_CN:  车道数量：双向都已根据转弯数修正

en:  The number of lanes:backward has fixed according number of turns
zh_CN:  车道数量：逆向侧已根据转弯数修正

en: check the right direction of the way
zh_CN: 检查路径的正确方向

en: Unidirectional road
zh_CN: 单向道路

en: Build unidirectional road
zh_CN: 创建单向道路

en: Bidirectional road
zh_CN: 双向道路

en: Build bidirectional road
zh_CN: 创建双向道路

en: Use "none"
zh_CN: 使用“无”

en: use "none" instead of empty values
zh_CN: 使用“无”取代空白数值

en: Preset turn lanes
zh_CN: 预先设置转弯车道

en: Recently turn lanes edits
zh_CN: 最近编辑过的转弯车道

en: Both way lane
zh_CN: 双向车道

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Number of backward lanes
zh_CN: 逆向车道数

en: Number of forward lanes
zh_CN: 顺向车道数

en: Both way
zh_CN: 双向

en: Number of lanes
zh_CN: 车道数

en: Directional
zh_CN: 方向的

en: Turn lanes
zh_CN: 转弯车道

en: No such lane.
zh_CN: 没有这条车道。

en: <html>The number of lanes is not specified for one or more roads; please add missing lanes tags.</html>
zh_CN: <html>有 1 或多条道路没有指定车道数量：请添加缺少的车道相关标签。</html>

en: <html>An error occurred while constructing the model. Please run the validator to make sure the data is consistent.<br><br>Error: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>构建模型时发生错误。请运行验证器以确保数据一致。<br><br>Error: {0}</html>

en: Edit turn relations and lane lengths for selected node.
zh_CN: 为选定的节点编辑转弯关系和车道长度。

en: Validate turn- and lane-length-relations for consistency.
zh_CN: 验证转弯与车道长度关系的一致性。

en: Turn Lanes
zh_CN: 转弯车道

en: Edit turn lanes
zh_CN: 编辑转弯车道

en: Left-hand traffic direction:
zh_CN: 左侧通行方向：

en: Quick-Fix
zh_CN: 快速修正

en: Revalidate all turnlanes-relations.
zh_CN: 重新验证所有转弯车道关系。

en: Automatically fixes the issue.
zh_CN: 自动修正问题。

en: Selects the offending relation.
zh_CN: 选择有问题的关系。

en: Add turn
zh_CN: 添加转弯

en: Delete lane.
zh_CN: 删除车道。

en: Delete turn.
zh_CN: 删除转弯。

en: {0} lanes are not referenced in any turn-relation.
zh_CN: {0} 个车道没有参照任何转弯关系。

en: Put the ways in order.
zh_CN: 将路径依序放置。

en: The from-way is empty.
zh_CN: 来路是空的。

en: The from-way both starts as well as ends at the via-node.
zh_CN: 从路起终点均是 via 节点。

en: The to-way is empty.
zh_CN: 到达车道为空。

en: The to-way both starts as well as ends at the via-node.
zh_CN: 到达车道的起点和终点都在途径点上。

en: The from-way does not start or end at the via-node.
zh_CN: 出发车道的起点和终点均未在途径点上。

en: The to-way does not start or end at the via-node.
zh_CN: 到达车道的起点和终点均未在途径点上。

en: Relation references non-existent (regular) lane {0}
zh_CN: 关系引用不存在的（常规）车道 {0}

en: Relation references non-existent extra lane {0}
zh_CN: 关系引用了不存在的额外车道 {0}

en: Integer list "{0}" contains unexpected values.
zh_CN: 整数列表"{0}"包含意外的值。

en: Create/Edit turn restriction...
zh_CN: 建立/编辑转弯限制...

en: Create or edit a turn restriction.
zh_CN: 建立或编辑转弯限制。

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw tags</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
zh_CN: 在下列表格中，您可以编辑代表这个转弯限制的 OSM 关系的<strong>原始标签</strong>。

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw members</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
zh_CN: 在下列表格中，您可以编辑代表这个转弯限制的 OSM 关系的<strong>原始成员</strong>。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: From:
zh_CN: 出发：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到达：

en: Vias:
zh_CN: 经过：

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Cannot find object with id ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 在图层“{1}”中找不到 id“{0}”的对象

en: Cannot add object ''{0}'' as relation member because it is deleted or invisible in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 不能将对象“{0}”添加为关系成员，因为它已被删除，或是在图层“{1}”中是不可视的

en: Clear the selected roles or delete the selected members
zh_CN: 清除选定的角色或删除选定的成员

en: Insert new relation members from object in the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板的对象插入新的关系成员

en: Move the selected relation members down by one position
zh_CN: 将选定的关系成员下移一个位置

en: Move the selected relation members up by one position
zh_CN: 将选定的关系成员上移一个位置

en: Edit basic attributes of a turn restriction
zh_CN: 编辑转弯限制的基本属性

en: Edit the raw tags and members of this turn restriction
zh_CN: 编辑这个转弯限制的原始标签和成员

en: Errors/Warnings
zh_CN: 错误/警告

en: Show errors and warnings related to this turn restriction
zh_CN: 显示与这个转弯限制相关的错误和警告

en: Create a new turn restriction in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在图层“{0}”中建立新的转弯限制

en: Edit a new turn restriction in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在图层“{0}”中编辑新的转弯限制

en: Edit turn restriction ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 在图层“{1}”中编辑转弯限制“{0}”

en: There is still an unresolved error or warning identified for this turn restriction. You are recommended to resolve this issue first. | There are still {0} errors and/or warnings identified for this turn restriction. You are recommended to resolve these issues first.
zh_CN[0]: 这个转弯限制仍有 {0} 未调解的错误或警告。建议您先调解这些问题。

en: Do you want to save anyway?
zh_CN: 您要强制保存吗？

en: Yes, save anyway
zh_CN: 是，强制保存

en: Save the turn restriction despite of errors and/or warnings
zh_CN: 保存这个转弯限制，不管错误和/或警告

en: No, resolve issues first
zh_CN: 不，先调解冲突

en: Cancel saving and start resolving pending issues first
zh_CN: 取消保存并先开始调解待解决的问题

en: Pending errors and warnings
zh_CN: 待解决的错误和警告

en: This turn restriction refers to an object which was deleted outside of this turn restriction editor: | This turn restriction refers to {0} objects which were deleted outside of this turn restriction editor:
zh_CN[0]: 该转向限制涉及到 {0} 个在该转向限制编辑器之外被删除的对象。

en: Updates to this turn restriction can''t be saved unless deleted members are removed.<br>How to you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 除非先删除已删除的成员，否则不能保存对这个转弯限制的更新。<br>您想要如何处理？

en: Remove deleted members and save
zh_CN: 删除已删除成员并保存

en: Cancel and return to editor
zh_CN: 取消并回到编辑器

en: Deleted members in turn restriction
zh_CN: 转弯限制中已删除的成员

en: Create a conflict and close this turn restriction editor
zh_CN: 建立冲突项目，并关闭这个转弯限制编辑器

en: Return to the turn restriction editor and resume editing
zh_CN: 返回转弯限制编辑器，并继续编辑

en: <html>This turn restriction has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个转弯限制已经在编辑器之外被改变了。<br>您不能应用您的修改并继续编辑。<br><br>您是否要建立一个冲突，并关闭这个编辑器？</html>

en: Already participating in a conflict
zh_CN: 已经添加到冲突中

en: Delete this turn restriction
zh_CN: 删除这个转弯限制

en: Select this turn restriction
zh_CN: 选择这个转弯限制

en: Activate the layer this turn restriction belongs to and zoom to it
zh_CN: 使用这个转弯限制所属的图层，并缩放到它的大小

en: {0} warning | {0} warnings
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个警告

en: {0} error | {0} errors
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个错误

en: no issues
zh_CN: 没有问题

en: please select a way
zh_CN: 请选择一条路径

en: multiple objects with role ''{0}''
zh_CN: 带有角色“{0}”的多个对象

en: Delete from turn restriction
zh_CN: 从转弯限制删除

en: Accept the currently selected way
zh_CN: 接受当前选择的路径

en: Paste from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Create new turn restriction
zh_CN: 建立新的转弯限制

en: Launch the turn restriction editor to create a new turn restriction
zh_CN: 启动转弯限制编辑器，来建立新的转弯限制

en: No Right Turn
zh_CN: 禁止右转

en: No Left Turn
zh_CN: 禁止左转

en: No U-Turn
zh_CN: 禁止掉头

en: No Straight On
zh_CN: 禁止直行

en: Only Right Turn
zh_CN: 只可右转

en: Only Left Turn
zh_CN: 只可左转

en: Only Straight On
zh_CN: 只可直行

en: Warning: failed to load icon for turn restriction type ''{0}''
zh_CN: 警告：无法加载转弯限制类型“{0}”的图标

en: please select a turn restriction type
zh_CN: 选择转弯限制类型

en: Select the vehicle types this turn restriction is <strong>not</strong> applicable for.
zh_CN: 选择这个转弯限制<strong>不</strong>适用的车辆类型。

en: Public Service Vehicles
zh_CN: 公共交通车辆

en: Public service vehicles like buses, tramways, etc.
zh_CN: 大众服务车辆如公交车、有轨电车等

en: Heavy Goods Vehicles
zh_CN: 重型货车

en: Motorcars
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Bicycles
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Mopeds
zh_CN: 轻便摩托车

en: Use standard exceptions
zh_CN: 使用标准异常

en: Use non-standard exceptions
zh_CN: 使用非标准异常

en: Remove the currently selected vias
zh_CN: 删除目前选定的经过对象

en: Move the selected vias down by one position
zh_CN: 将选定的经过对象向下移动一个位置

en: Move the selected vias up by one position
zh_CN: 将选定的经过对象向上移动一个位置

en: Copy the selected vias to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选定的经过对象至剪贴板

en: Insert ''via'' objects from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入“经过”对象

en: Failed to retrieve OSM object with id {0} from dataset {1}. Cannot add it as ''via''.
zh_CN: 无法从数据集合 {1} 取回 id {0} 的 OSM 对象。不能将它加为“经过”。

[ctx: turnrestrictions]
en: From:
zh_CN: 出发：

[ctx: turnrestriction]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到达：

en: no participating way with role ''from''
zh_CN: 没有添加“出发”角色的路径

en: no participating way with role ''to''
zh_CN: 没有添加“到达”角色的路径

en: Only participating in selection
zh_CN: 只添加到选择范围

en: <html>Select to display turn restrictions related to object in the current selection only.<br>Deselect to display all turn restrictions in the current data set.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择以显示在目前选择范围的转弯限制相关对象。<br>取消选择则会显示目前数据集合中所有的转弯限制。</html>

en: Turn Restrictions
zh_CN: 转弯限制

en: Display and manage turn restrictions in the current data set
zh_CN: 显示并管理在目前数据集合中的转弯限制

en: Open an editor for the selected turn restriction
zh_CN: 打开选定转弯限制的编辑器

en: Delete the selected turn restriction
zh_CN: 删除选定的转弯限制

en: Create a new turn restriction
zh_CN: 建立新的转弯限制

en: Set the current JOSM selection to the selected turn restrictions
zh_CN: 将目前的 JOSM 选择范围设定为选定的转弯限制

en: Select in current data layer
zh_CN: 在目前的数据图层中选择

en: Zoom to the currently selected turn restrictions
zh_CN: 缩放到目前选定的转弯限制

en: An OSM plugin for editing turn restrictions.
zh_CN: 用来编辑转弯限制的 OSM 插件。

en: Development of the turn restriction plugin was sponsored by <a href="http://www.skobbler.de">skobbler GmbH</a>.
zh_CN: 转弯限制插件由 <a href="http://www.skobbler.de">skobbler GmbH</a> 赞助开发。

en: Configure the preferences for the turnrestrictions plugin
zh_CN: 设定 turnrestrictions 插件的首选项

en: Sponsor
zh_CN: 赞助者

en: The Basic Editor can optionally display the list of via-objects of a turn restriction. If enabled, one can edit them in the Basic editor too. If disabled, editing of via-objects is possible in the Advanced Editor only.
zh_CN: 基本编辑器可以选择性显示转弯限制的经过对象列表。如果启用，就可以在基本编辑器中编辑它们。如果停用，就只能在高级编辑器中编辑经过对象。

en: Display and edit list of via-objects in the Basic Editor
zh_CN: 在基本编辑器显示与编辑经过对象

en: Road signs - Set A
zh_CN: 交通标志 - A 组

en: Road signs - Set B
zh_CN: 交通标志 - B 组

en: Please select the set of road sign icons to be used in the plugin.
zh_CN: 请选择要用在插件中的路标图标组。

en: Warning: the preference with key ''{0}'' has an unsupported value ''{1}''. Assuming the default value ''set-a''.
zh_CN: 警告：首选项键“{0}”有不支持的数值“{1}”。推测默认数值应为“set-a”。

en: This turn restriction uses the way <span class="object-name">{0}</span> with role <tt>from</tt> <strong>and</strong> with role <tt>to</tt>. In a turn restriction, the way with role <tt>from</tt> should be different from the way with role <tt>to</tt>, though.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制使用路径 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 作为元素<tt>出发</tt><strong>和</strong>元素<tt>到达</tt>。然而在一个转弯限制中,作为元素<tt>出发</tt>的路径应和作为元素<tt>到达</tt>的路径不同。

en: Delete ''from''
zh_CN: 删除“出发”

en: Removes the member with role ''from''
zh_CN: 删除角色为“出发”的成员

en: Delete ''to''
zh_CN: 删除“到达”

en: Removes the member with role ''to''
zh_CN: 删除角色为“到达”的成员

en: Fix in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中修正

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually choose members with roles ''from'' and ''to''
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并手动选择角色为“出发”和“到达”的成员

en: This turn restriction uses a non-standard restriction type <tt>{0}</tt> for the tag key <tt>restriction</tt>. It is recommended to use standard values only. Please select one in the Basic editor.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制在标签设定键 <tt>restriction</tt> 使用了非标准的限制类型 <tt>{0}</tt>。只建议使用标准的数值。请在基本编辑器中选择一项。

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually choose a turn restriction type
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并手动选择转弯类型

en: Set via-Object
zh_CN: 设定经过对象

en: Replaces the currently configured via-objects with the node at the intersection
zh_CN: 把交叉点的节点取代为目前设定的经过对象

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually fix the list of via-objects
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并手动修正经过对象列表

en: A turn restriction must declare the type of restriction. Please select a type in the Basic Editor.
zh_CN: 转弯限制必须宣告限制的种类。请在基本编辑器中选择一个类型。

en: A way with role <tt>from</tt> is required in a turn restriction.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制需要一条作为元素<tt>出发</tt>的路径。

en: A way with role <tt>to</tt> is required in a turn restriction.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制需要一条作为元素<tt>到达</tt>的路径。

en: Please go to the Basic editor and manually choose a way.
zh_CN: 请转到基本编辑器，然后手动选择一条路径。

en: Add in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中添加

en: Add a way with role ''from''
zh_CN: 添加一条作为元素<tt>出发</tt>的路径

en: Add a way with role ''to''
zh_CN: 添加一条作为元素<tt>到达</tt>的路径

en: The two ways participating in the turn restriction <strong>aren''t connected.</strong>
zh_CN: 两条参与转弯限制的路径<strong>没有被连接。</strong>

en: Make sure you add one or more via objects (nodes or ways) to the turn restriction.
zh_CN: 确保您为转弯限制添加了一个或多个经过对象(节点或路径)。

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and add via objects
zh_CN: 转到高级编辑器，然后添加一个经过对象

en: A turn restriction requires exactly one way with role <tt>from</tt>. This turn restriction has {0} ways in this role. Please remove {1} of them.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制只需要一个带有角色<tt>出发</tt>的路径。这个转弯限制有 {0} 个路径有此标签。请删除其中的 {1} 个。

en: A turn restriction requires exactly one way with role <tt>to</tt>. This turn restriction has {0} ways in this role. Please remove {1} of them.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制只需要一个带有角色<tt>到达</tt>的路径。这个转弯限制有 {0} 个路径有此标签。请删除其中的 {1} 个。

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and remove the members
zh_CN: 转到高级编辑器并删除成员

en: The tag <tt>except</tt> has the non-standard value <tt>{0}</tt>. It is recommended to use standard values for <tt>except</tt> only.
zh_CN: 标签 <tt>except</tt> 有非标准的数值 <tt>{0}</tt>。只建议在 <tt>except</tt> 使用标准的数值。

en: Go to Basic Editor and select standard vehicle type based exceptions
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并选择基于标准车辆类型的异常

en: The required tag <tt>{0}={1}</tt> is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少了必要的标签 <tt>{0}={1}</tt>。

en: Add missing tag
zh_CN: 添加缺少的标签

en: Add the missing tag {0}={1}
zh_CN: 添加缺少的标签 {0}={1}

en: The way <span class="object-name">{0}</span> with role <tt>from</tt> and the way <span class="object-name">{1}</span> with role <tt>to</tt> intersect at node <span class="object-name">{2}</span>. <p> Both ways should be split at the intersecting node.
zh_CN: 拥有角色<tt>出发</tt>的路径 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 和拥有角色<tt>到达</tt>的路径 <span class="object-name">{1}</span> 相交于节点 <span class="object-name">{2}</span>。<p>两条路径都应在相交节点处被切割开。

en: The way <span class="object-name">{0}</span> with role <tt>{1}</tt> should be split at node <span class="object-name">{2}</span> where it connects to way <span class="object-name">{3}</span>.
zh_CN: 拥有角色<tt>{1}</tt>的路径 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 应于在连接路径 <span class="object-name">{3}</span> 的节点 <span class="object-name">{2}</span> 被切割。

en: Split now
zh_CN: 立即切割

en: Split the ways
zh_CN: 切割路径

en: This turn restriction uses the node <span class="object-name">{0}</span> as member with role <tt>{1}</tt>.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制使用节点 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 作为角色<tt>{1}</tt>的成员。

en: This turn restriction uses the relation <span class="object-name">{0}</span> as member with role <tt>{1}</tt>.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制使用关系 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 作为角色<tt>{1}</tt>的成员。

en: A way is required instead.
zh_CN: 需要路径代替。

en: Delete the member from the turn restriction
zh_CN: 从转弯限制删除成员

en: Change to the Basic Editor and select a way
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并选择一条路径

en: Object could not be undeleted | Some objects could not be undeleted
zh_CN[0]: 对象不能被撤销

en: One object could not be undeleted.<br> | {0} objects could not be undeleted.<br>
zh_CN[0]: 有 {0} 个对象无法被撤销。<br>

en: The server replied with response code 404.<br>This usually means, the server does not know an object with the requested id. Maybe it was redacted.
zh_CN: 服务器回复了响应代码为404。<br>这通常意味着，服务器不知道一个具有请求的ID的对象。它可能已经被编辑过了。

en: Undelete object...
zh_CN: 取消删除对象...

en: Undelete object by id
zh_CN: 依 ID 取消删除对象

en: Undelete Object
zh_CN: 取消删除对象

en: Undelete object
zh_CN: 取消删除对象

en: Enter the type and ID of the objects that should be undeleted, e.g., ''n1 w2''
zh_CN: 输入应取消删除对象的类型和 ID，例如，“n1 w2”

en: Select if the data should be added into a new layer
zh_CN: 如果数据要添加到新的图层里，请选择此项

en: Start undeleting
zh_CN: 开始取消删除

en: Close dialog and cancel
zh_CN: 关闭对话框并取消

en: Add nodes at intersections
zh_CN: 在交叉点添加节点

en: Add missing nodes at intersections of selected ways.
zh_CN: 添加选定的路径在交叉处缺少的节点。

en: Please select one or more ways with intersections of segments.
zh_CN: 请选择一或多个区段有穿越路径。

en: Align Way Nodes
zh_CN: 对齐路径节点

en: Align nodes in a way
zh_CN: 对齐路径中的节点

en: The way with selected nodes can not be straightened.
zh_CN: 有选定节点的路径不能被拉直。

en: Internal error: number of nodes is {0}.
zh_CN: 内部错误：节点的数目为 {0}。

en: Copy all tags of selected objects to paste buffer.
zh_CN: 复制所有选择对象标签到剪贴缓冲区。

en: Extract node
zh_CN: 提取节点

en: Extracts node from a way
zh_CN: 从路径中提取节点

en: This tool extracts node from its ways and requires single node to be selected.
zh_CN: 此工具可以将节点从它的路径中提取出来，并选中单个节点。

en: Extract node confirmation
zh_CN: 提取节点确认

en: You are about to extract a node which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to extract?
zh_CN: 你即将提取一个节点，该节点可能有其他尚未下载的引用者。<br>这可能导致问题，因为其他对象（你尚未看到的）可能会使用它们。<br>你真的想提取吗？

en: Extract node from line
zh_CN: 从线条中提取节点

en: Paste Relations
zh_CN: 粘贴关系

en: Paste relation membership from objects in the buffer onto selected object(s)
zh_CN: 从缓冲区对象中粘贴成员关系到选定的对象上

en: Split Object
zh_CN: 分割对象

en: Split an object at the selected nodes.
zh_CN: 将对象在选定的节点分割。

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting.
zh_CN: 不能以当前的选择范围切割。

en: Only one multipolygon can be selected for splitting
zh_CN: 只能选择一个复合多边形进行分割

en: Splitting multipolygons requires a split way to be selected
zh_CN: 分割复合多边形需要一个分割路径被选中

en: There is more than one way using the node you selected. Please select the way as well. | There is more than one way using the nodes you selected. Please select the way as well.
zh_CN[0]: 有一个以上的路径正在使用你所选择的节点，请同时选择路径。

en: The selected way is not closed.
zh_CN: 选定的路径尚未封闭。

en: The selected way does not contain the selected node. | The selected way does not contain all the selected nodes.
zh_CN[0]: 选定的路径未包含选定的节点。

en: The selected way is not a split way, please select split points or split way too.
zh_CN: 选择的路径不是分割路径，请选择分割点或分割路径。

en: The selected nodes can not be consecutive nodes in the object.
zh_CN: 选定的节点不能是对象中的连续节点。

en: Multipolygon split would create invalid multipolygons! Split was not performed.
zh_CN: 复合多边形分割会产生无效的多边形！分割操作未执行。

en: Multipolygon split created invalid multipolygons! Please review and fix these errors.
zh_CN: 复合多边形分割产生了无效的多边形！ 请检查并修复这些错误。

en: Cannot split incomplete multipolygon
zh_CN: 无法分割不完整的复合多边形

en: Cannot split multipolygon with multiple outer polygons
zh_CN: 不能使用多个外部多边形来分割复合多边形

en: Split ways must not be a member of the multipolygon
zh_CN: 分割的路径必须不是复合多边形的成员

en: Multipolygon has unclosed rings
zh_CN: 多边形具有非封闭的环

en: The split way does not start/end on the multipolygon outer ways
zh_CN: 分割的路径不以多边形的外部路径为起点/终点

en: Error in multipolygon: {0}
zh_CN: 多边形中的错误：{0}

en: Split way crosses inner polygon
zh_CN: 分割的路径穿过内部多边形

en: Split adjacent ways
zh_CN: 分割相邻的路径

en: Split adjacent ways on T-intersections
zh_CN: 在 T 型交叉口分割相邻的路径

en: There are several ways containing one of the splitting nodes. Select ways participating in this operation.
zh_CN: 数个路径含有分割的节点，请选择哪个路径要参与这行动。

en: The selection cannot be used for action ''{0}''
zh_CN: 选取部分无法用于动作“{0}”

en: Symmetry
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Please select at least two nodes for symmetry axis and something else to mirror.
zh_CN: 请选择至少两个节点为对称轴和要被镜像的其他东西。

en: Paste tags from previous selection
zh_CN: 从前次选取粘贴标签

en: Paste tags from the previously selected object(s) (not from clipboard).
zh_CN: 从之前选取的对象粘贴标签 (不是从剪贴板)。

en: Add Source Tag
zh_CN: 添加来源标签

en: Add remembered source tag
zh_CN: 添加记忆的来源标签

en: UnGlue Relation
zh_CN: 拆开关系

en: Duplicate nodes, ways and relations that are used by multiple relations.
zh_CN: 重制被多个关系使用的节点、路径和关系。

en: Unglued Relations
zh_CN: 已拆开关系

en: Change relation member for {0} {1}
zh_CN: 改变关系 {0} 的成员 {1}

en: Radius too small
zh_CN: 半径过小

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 没有什么可做的

en: Could not detect which part of the closed way should be changed
zh_CN: 无法检测到哪一部分的封闭路径应该被修改

en: Circle arc
zh_CN: 圆弧

en: Create a circle arc
zh_CN: 创建一个圆弧

en: Could not use selection to create a curve
zh_CN: 无法用选取创造曲线

en: Could not use selection to create a curve: {0}
zh_CN: 无法用选中的对象来创建曲线：{0}

en: Select custom URL
zh_CN: 选择自定义 URL

en: Please select one of custom URLs (configured in Preferences)
zh_CN: 请选择一个自定义 URL(配置在首选项中）

en: Ask every time
zh_CN: 每次都询问

en: Configure custom URL
zh_CN: 配置自定义 URL

en: Open custom URL
zh_CN: 打开自定义 URL

en: Opens specified URL browser
zh_CN: 打开指定的 URL 浏览器

en: Utilsplugin2 settings
zh_CN: Utilsplugin2 设置

en: Here you can change some preferences of Utilsplugin2 functions
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以更改一些 Utilsplugin2 功能的首选项

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Load from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载

en: Please edit custom URLs and select one row to use with the tool<br/> <b>&#123;key&#125;</b> is replaced with the tag value<br/> <b>&#123;#id&#125;</b> is replaced with the element ID<br/> <b>&#123;#type&#125;</b> is replaced with "node","way" or "relation" <br/> <b>&#123;#lat&#125; , &#123;#lon&#125;</b> is replaced with map center latitude/longitude <br/> Your can manually load settings from file <b>customurl.txt</b> in JOSM folder
zh_CN: 请编辑自定义网址，并选择一行使用工具<br/> <b>&#123;key&#125;</b> 被替换为标签值<br/> <b>&#123;#id&#125;</b> 被替换为元素 ID<br/> <b>&#123;#type&#125;</b> 被替换为“node”，“way”或“relation”<br/> <b>&#123;#lat&#125; , &#123;#lon&#125;</b> 被替换为地图中心的纬度/经度<br/>您可以手动从 JOSM 文件夹内的文件 <b>customurl.txt</b> 加载设置

en: Custom URL configuration
zh_CN: 自定义 URL 配置

en: Lat Lon tool
zh_CN: 经纬度工具

en: Create geometry by entering lat lon coordinates for it.
zh_CN: 输入经纬度坐标为它创建几何图形。

en: Enter the coordinates for the new nodes, one for each line.<br/>If you enter two lines with the same coordinates there will be generated duplicate nodes.<br/>You can separate longitude and latitude with space, comma or semicolon.<br/>Use positive numbers or N, E characters to indicate North or East cardinal direction.<br/>For South and West cardinal directions you can use either negative numbers or S, W characters.<br/>Coordinate value can be in one of three formats:<ul><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt></li><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt></li><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>seconds</i><tt>&quot</tt></li></ul>Symbols <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> are optional.<br/><br/>Some examples:<ul><li>49.29918&deg; 19.24788&deg;</li><li>N 49.29918 E 19.24788</li><li>W 49&deg;29.918&#39; S 19&deg;24.788&#39;</li><li>N 49&deg;29&#39;04&quot; E 19&deg;24&#39;43&quot;</li><li>49.29918 N, 19.24788 E</li><li>49&deg;29&#39;21&quot; N 19&deg;24&#39;38&quot; E</li><li>49 29 51, 19 24 18</li><li>49 29, 19 24</li><li>E 49 29, N 19 24</li><li>49&deg; 29; 19&deg; 24</li><li>N 49&deg; 29, W 19&deg; 24</li><li>49&deg; 29.5 S, 19&deg; 24.6 E</li><li>N 49 29.918 E 19 15.88</li><li>49 29.4 19 24.5</li><li>-49 29.4 N -19 24.5 W</li></ul><li>48 deg 42&#39; 52.13" N, 21 deg 11&#39; 47.60" E</li></ul>
zh_CN: 输入新节点的坐标，一行一个。<br/>如果输入两行相同的坐标，将产生重复的节点。<br/>您可以用空白、逗号或分号来分隔经度和纬度。<br/>使用正数或 N, E 字符来代表北方或东方主方向。<br/>而南方和西方主方向则可以使用负数或 S, W 字符。<br/>坐标值可以是下列三种格式之一：<ul><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt></li><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt></li><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>秒</i><tt>&quot</tt></li></ul>符号 <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> 是选择性的。<br/><br/>一些例子：<ul><li>49.29918&deg; 19.24788&deg;</li><li>N 49.29918 E 19.24788</li><li>W 49&deg;29.918&#39; S 19&deg;24.788&#39;</li><li>N 49&deg;29&#39;04&quot; E 19&deg;24&#39;43&quot;</li><li>49.29918 N, 19.24788 E</li><li>49&deg;29&#39;21&quot; N 19&deg;24&#39;38&quot; E</li><li>49 29 51, 19 24 18</li><li>49 29, 19 24</li><li>E 49 29, N 19 24</li><li>49&deg; 29; 19&deg; 24</li><li>N 49&deg; 29, W 19&deg; 24</li><li>49&deg; 29.5 S, 19&deg; 24.6 E</li><li>N 49 29.918 E 19 15.88</li><li>49 29.4 19 24.5</li><li>-49 29.4 N -19 24.5 W</li></ul><li>48 deg 42&#39; 52.13" N, 21 deg 11&#39; 47.60" E</li></ul>

en: Tag multiple objects [alpha]
zh_CN: 标记多个对象 [alpha]

en: Edit tags of object list in table
zh_CN: 编辑列于表中对象的标签

en: Tag multiple objects
zh_CN: 标记多个对象

en: Sync with JOSM selection
zh_CN: 与 JOSM 中选取的部分同步

en: Zoom to objects
zh_CN: 缩放至对象

en: Remove tag
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Delete tags from multiple objects
zh_CN: 从多个对象删除标签

en: Duplicate tags from the first
zh_CN: 从第一个重复的标签

en: Set tags for multiple objects
zh_CN: 为多个对象设置标签

en: Delete from history
zh_CN: 从历史中删除

en: Find primitives with these tags
zh_CN: 寻找有这些标签的基元

en: Multitag Background: highlight
zh_CN: 多标签背景：高亮

en: Replace geometry of selected object with a new one
zh_CN: 替换选定对象的几何图形

en: This tool replaces geometry of one object with another, and so requires exactly two objects to be selected.
zh_CN: 这个工具会取代对象的几何，所以需要选取两个对象。

en: Both ways are new and have new nodes, cannot decide which one has the correct geometry.
zh_CN: 两个路径都是新的而且有新的节点，无法决定那个是正确的几何外形。

en: Replace Membership
zh_CN: 更换成员

en: In relations where the selected object is member of, replace it with a new one
zh_CN: 如果选择的对象在关系中，用新的取代

en: Replaced ''{0}'' by ''{1}'' in {2} relation | Replaced ''{0}'' by ''{1}'' in {2} relations
zh_CN[0]: 在关系 {2} 用 ''{1}'' 取代“{0}”

en: The first selected object ''{0}'' is not part of any relation
zh_CN: 第一个选取的对象“{0}”不属于任何关系

en: Range of child primitives count
zh_CN: 子基元计数的范围

en: Range of parent primitives count
zh_CN: 父对象计数的范围

en: Range of referencing relation count
zh_CN: 关联的关系计数的范围

en: Range of attached ways count
zh_CN: 相连路径计数的范围

en: Adjacent nodes
zh_CN: 相邻的节点

en: Select adjacent nodes
zh_CN: 选择相邻的节点

en: Adjacent ways
zh_CN: 相邻的路径

en: Adjacent ways will be selected. Nodes will be deselected.
zh_CN: 相邻的路径将被选中。节点将被取消选中。

en: All connected ways
zh_CN: 所有连接的路径

en: Select all connected ways
zh_CN: 选择所有连接的路径

en: Intersecting ways
zh_CN: 穿越路径

en: Select intersecting ways
zh_CN: 选择穿越路径

en: Please select some ways to find connected and intersecting ways!
zh_CN: 请选择一些路径以找到连接和穿越路径！

en: All intersecting ways
zh_CN: 所有穿越路径

en: Select all intersecting ways
zh_CN: 选择所有穿越路径

en: Please select some ways to find all connected and intersecting ways!
zh_CN: 请选择一些路径以找到所有连接和穿越路径！

en: Middle nodes
zh_CN: 中点

en: Select middle nodes
zh_CN: 选择中点

en: Please select two nodes connected by way!
zh_CN: 请选择被路径连接的两个节点！

en: Reached max recursion depth: {0}
zh_CN: 达到最大递归深度：{0}

en: All inside [testing]
zh_CN: 内部的所有 [测试中]

en: Select all inside selected polygons
zh_CN: 选择选定多边形内的所有

en: All inside
zh_CN: 所有内部

en: Nothing found. Please select some closed ways or multipolygons to find all primitives inside them!
zh_CN: 未找到。请选择一些闭合的路径或复合多边形，以找到里面所有的元素！

en: Area boundary [testing]
zh_CN: 区域边界 [测试中]

en: Select relation or all ways that forms area boundary
zh_CN: 选择构成区域边界的关系或全部路径

en: Nothing found. Please select way that is a part of some polygon formed by connected ways
zh_CN: 找不到东西，请选取属于某相连的路径组成的多边形里的路径

en: Select Highway
zh_CN: 选择公路

en: Select highway for the name/ref given
zh_CN: 选择给定名称/编号的公路

en: Please select one or two ways for this action
zh_CN: 请为这个动作选择一条或两条路径

en: Select last modified nodes
zh_CN: 选择最后修改的节点

en: Select last modified ways
zh_CN: 选择最后修改的路径

en: Select Way Nodes
zh_CN: 选择路径节点

en: Select all nodes of a selected way.
zh_CN: 选择选定路径的所有节点。

en: Undo selection
zh_CN: 撤消选择范围

en: Reselect last added object or selection form history
zh_CN: 重新选择最后添加的对象，或来自历史记录的选择范围

en: Unselect nodes
zh_CN: 取消选定节点

en: Removes all nodes from selection
zh_CN: 删除选择范围中所有的节点

en: Maxspeed consistency
zh_CN: 最高速度一致性

en: Looks for short ways that have the same maxspeed on both sides
zh_CN: 寻找两边都有相同最大速度的捷径

en: testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: Maxspeed has a blank spot with equal maxspeeds on either side
zh_CN: 最高限速存在空白点，其两边的最高限速相等

en: Way Download
zh_CN: 路径下载

en: Download map data on the end of selected way
zh_CN: 下载地图数据于选定的路径结尾

en: <html>Neither a node nor a way with an endpoint outside of the<br>current download areas is selected.<br>Select a node on the start or end of a way or an entire way first.</html>
zh_CN: <html>有被选定的节点或路径的结束点<br>在目前的下载区域外。<br>请先选定路径的开头、或结尾节点、或整条路径。</html>

en: <html>Could not find a unique node to start downloading from.</html>
zh_CN: <html>找不到能开始下载的唯一节点。</html>

en: <html>There are no ways connected to node ''{0}''. Aborting.</html>
zh_CN: <html>没有路径连接到节点“{0}”。中止。</html>

en: Way downloader data inconsistency. Prior connected way ''{0}'' wasn''t discovered after download
zh_CN: 路径下载数据不一致。之前已连接的路径“{0}”在下载后未找到

en: <html>There aren''t further connected ways to download.<br>A potential duplicate node of the currently selected node was found, though.<br><br>The currently selected node is ''{0}''<br>The potential duplicate node is ''{1}''<br>Merge the duplicate node onto the currently selected node and continue way downloading?</html>
zh_CN: <html>没有其他连接的路径要下载了。<br>然而，发现了可能是当前选定节点的重复节点。<br><br>当前选定的节点是“{0}”<br>可能的重复节点是“{1}”<br>是否将重复节点合并到当前选定的节点，并继续路径下载？</html>

en: Merge duplicate node?
zh_CN: 是否合并重复的节点？

en: <html>No more connected ways to download.</html>
zh_CN: <html>没有其他连接的路径要下载。</html>

en: Node ''{0}'' is a junction with more than 2 connected ways.
zh_CN: 节点“{0}”是一个有超过 2 条路径连接的交汇处。

en: Enter search expression here..
zh_CN: 在此处输入搜索表达式..

en: Select waypoint to move map
zh_CN: 选择路点以移动地图

en: Waypoint search
zh_CN: 搜索路点

en: Search after waypoint. Click and move the map view to the waypoint.
zh_CN: 在路点后搜索。点击并移动地图查看路点。

en: The Ultimate WMS Super-speed Turbo Challenge II
zh_CN: 第二版“最终 WMS 超高速涡轮增压挑战”

en: Go driving
zh_CN: 开始驾驶

en: Drive a race car on this layer
zh_CN: 在这个图层驾驶赛车

en: Tunnel Start
zh_CN: 隧道起点

en: Village/City
zh_CN: 村/市

en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Fuel Station
zh_CN: 加油站

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: WC
zh_CN: 厕所

en: Camping
zh_CN: 露营

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试
