josm - en to ko translation catalogue (8123 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Display the about screen.
ko: 정보 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Help: {0}
ko: 도움말: {0}

en: Java OpenStreetMap Editor
ko: Java OpenStreetMap 편집기

en: Version {0}
ko: 버전 {0}

en: Last change at {0}
ko: {0}에 마지막으로 바뀜

en: Java Version {0}
ko: Java 버전 {0}

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Follow us on
ko: 우리를 팔로우해 주세요

en: Preferences are stored in {0}
ko: 속성은 {0}에 저장됩니다

en: Symbolic names for directories and the actual paths:
ko: 디렉토리의 별명과 실제 경로:

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Readme
ko: 읽어보기

en: Revision
ko: 판

en: Contribution
ko: 기여

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Installation Details
ko: 자세한 설치 정보

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: About JOSM...
ko: JOSM 정보...

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Report bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: unset
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Open directory
ko: 디렉토리 열기

en: Failed to locate resource ''{0}''.
ko: ''{0}'' 자료를 위치하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to load resource ''{0}'', error is {1}.
ko: ''{0}'' 자료를 불러오는 데 실패했으며, 오류는 {1}입니다.

en: Please select at least one already uploaded node, way, or relation.
ko: 이미 업로드된 마디, 선이나 관계를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Please select the target layer.
ko: 대상 레이어를 선택하세요.

en: Select target layer
ko: 대상 레이어 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: <html>There are no layers the source layer<br>''{0}''<br>could be merged to.</html>
ko: <html>원본 레이어에 레이어가 없습니다.<br>''{0}''<br>병합 할 수 있습니다.</html>

en: No target layers
ko: 대상 레이어가 없습니다

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Selects those elements on the map which are chosen on the list above.
ko: 위 목록에서 선택한 요소를 지도에서 선택합니다.

en: History
ko: 역사

en: Download and show the history of the selected objects
ko: 선택한 개체의 역사 다운로드 및 보기

en: Select WMS layers
ko: WMS 레이어 선택

en: Add layers
ko: 레이어 추가

en: Time filter for "{0}" such as "{1}"
ko: "{0}"의 시간 필터(예시: "{1}")

en: Invalid service URL.
ko: 잘못된 서비스 URL입니다.

en: WMS Error
ko: WMS 오류

en: Could not retrieve WMS layer list.
ko: WMS 레이어 목록을 얻을 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not parse WMS layer list.
ko: WMS 레이어 목록을 구문 분석할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not parse WMTS layer list.
ko: WMTS 레이어 목록을 분석할 수 없음.

en: WMTS Error
ko: WMTS 오류

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Select image format for WMS layer
ko: WMS 레이어에 대한 그림 형식 선택

en: Show only layers for current view
ko: 현재 보고 있는 레이어만 표시

en: Add Node...
ko: 마디 추가...

en: Add a node by entering latitude / longitude or easting / northing.
ko: 위도/경도 또는 동위/북위를 입력하여 마디를 추가합니다.

en: Tools: {0}
ko: 도구: {0}

en: Align Nodes in Circle
ko: 마디를 원 모양으로 정렬

en: Move the selected nodes into a circle.
ko: 선택한 마디를 원 모양으로 정렬합니다.

en: Selection could not be used to align in circle.
ko: 선택한 요소들은 원을 정렬하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing changed
ko: 변경 내역 없음

en: Please select only one node as center.
ko: 중심으로 쓸 마디 하나만 선택해 주세요.

en: Align each Way in Circle
ko: 각 길을 원으로 정렬

en: One or more nodes involved in this action is outside of the downloaded area.
ko: 이 동작과 연관된 한 개 이상의 마디가 다운로드된 지역의 바깥에 있습니다.

en: Not enough nodes to calculate center.
ko: 중심을 계산하기에 마디의 개수가 부족합니다.

en: Cannot determine center of circle for this geometry.
ko: 이 도형에서 원의 중심을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Align Nodes in Line
ko: 마디를 직선으로 정렬

en: Move the selected nodes in to a line.
ko: 선택한 마디를 직선으로 정렬합니다.

en: Please select at least three nodes.
ko: 마디 세 개 이상을 선택해주세요.

en: Can not align a polygon. Abort.
ko: 다각형을 정렬할 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Intersection of three or more ways can not be solved. Abort.
ko: 한 점에서 길이 3개 이상 만나는 경우 길을 곧게 정렬할 수 없습니다.

en: Two parallels ways found. Abort.
ko: 나란한 길 두 개를 찾았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: data
ko: 데이터

en: layer
ko: 레이어

en: selection
ko: 선택

en: conflict
ko: 충돌

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: problem
ko: 문제

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Nothing selected to zoom to.
ko: 이동하려는 곳을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Zoom to {0}
ko: {0}으로 이동

en: Zoom the view to {0}.
ko: {0}가 보이는 곳으로 이동합니다.

en: View: {0}
ko: 보기: {0}

en: No conflicts to zoom to
ko: 이동하는 데 충돌이 없습니다

en: Changeset Manager
ko: 바뀜집합 관리자

en: Toggle visibility of Changeset Manager window
ko: 바뀜집합 관리자 창의 가독성 전환

en: Windows: {0}
ko: 윈도우: {0}

en: Close open changesets...
ko: 열린 바뀜집합 닫기...

en: Close open changesets
ko: 열린 바뀜집합 닫기

en: File: {0}
ko: 파일: {0}

en: There are no open changesets
ko: 열린 바뀜집합이 없습니다

en: No open changesets
ko: 열린 바뀜집합 없음

en: Downloading open changesets ...
ko: 열린 바뀜집합 다운로드 중...

en: Combine Way
ko: 길 결합

en: Combine several ways into one.
ko: 여러 개의 길을 하나로 결합합니다.

en: Change directions?
ko: 방향을 바꾸겠습니까?

en: Reverse and Combine
ko: 뒤집고 결합

en: The ways can not be combined in their current directions.  Do you want to reverse some of them?
ko: 길을 현재 방향으로 결합될 수 없습니다. 선의 방향을 뒤집겠습니까?

en: Could not combine ways<br>(They could not be merged into a single string of nodes)
ko: 길을 묶을 수 없었습니다<br>(한 개의 마디 안으로 병합될 수 없었습니다)

en: Reverse Ways
ko: 길 방향 뒤집기

en: Combine {0} way | Combine {0} ways
ko[0]: 길 {0}개 결합

en: Please select at least two ways to combine.
ko: 최소한 2개 이상의 결합할 길을 선택하세요.

en: Combine ways refused<br>(A shared node is outside of the download area)
ko: 길 결합이 취소되었습니다<br>(공유하는 마디가 다운로드 영역 바깥에 있음)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy selected objects to paste buffer.
ko: 붙여넣기 버퍼에 선택한 개체를 복사합니다.

en: Edit: {0}
ko: 편집: {0}

en: Please select something to copy.
ko: 복사할 것을 선택하세요.

en: Copy Coordinates
ko: 좌표 복사

en: Copy coordinates of selected nodes to clipboard.
ko: 선택된 마디의 좌표를 클립보드로 복사합니다.

en: Copy server URLs
ko: 서버 URL 복사

en: Copy server URLs of selected objects to clipboard.
ko: 선택한 개체로 연결되는 서버 URL을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Create Circle
ko: 원 그리기

en: Create a circle from three selected nodes.
ko: 선택한 마디 3개로부터 원을 만듭니다.

en: Please select exactly two or three nodes or one way with exactly two or three nodes.
ko: 2개 또는 3개의 마디를 선택하거나, 2개 또는 3개의 마디를 가진 길을 선택하세요.

en: Those nodes are not in a circle. Aborting.
ko: 이 점은 원에 있지 않습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Cannot add a node outside of the world.
ko: 세계 바깥에 마디를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Update multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형 업데이트

en: Create multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형 생성

en: No data loaded.
ko: 불러온 데이터가 없습니다.

en: You must select at least one way.
ko: 최소 1개 이상의 길을 선택해야합니다.

en: Non-Way member removed from multipolygon | Non-Way members removed from multipolygon
ko[0]: 길이 없는 구성원을 다중 다각형에서 제거합니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete selected objects.
ko: 선택된 개체를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete confirmation
ko: 삭제 확인

en: You are about to delete nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to delete?
ko: 삭제하려는 마디를 참조하는 개체가 아직 완전히 다운로드되지 않았습니다.<br> 다른 개체(보이지 않는 개체)가 해당 마디를 사용할 수 있기 때문에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.<br>정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete incomplete objects.<br>This will cause problems because you don''t see the real object.<br>Do you really want to delete?
ko: 불완전한 개체를 삭제하려고 합니다.<br>이 작업은 실제 개체를 볼 수 없기 때문에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.<br>정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete {0} relation: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary and cannot be undone easily after being uploaded to the server.<br/>Do you really want to delete? | You are about to delete {0} relations: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary and cannot be undone easily after being uploaded to the server.<br/>Do you really want to delete?
ko[0]: {0}개의 관계를 삭제하고자 합니다. ({1})<br/>이 과정은 필요한 경우가 적으며 서버로 업로드하고 나서 되돌릴 수 없습니다.<br/>정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete relation?
ko: 관계를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Layer
ko: 레이어 삭제

en: Delete the active layer. Does not delete the associated file.
ko: 활성화된 레이어를 삭제합니다. 연결된 파일은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Dialogs panel
ko: 대화 창

en: Toggle dialogs panel, maximize mapview
ko: 대화 상자 전환, 지도 보기 최대화

en: Saving file {0}...
ko: 파일 {0}을(를) 저장하는 중...

en: Successfully saved file {0}
ko: 파일 {0}을(를) 성공적으로 저장했습니다

en: Distribute Nodes
ko: 마디를 직선으로 일정하게 정렬

en: Distribute the selected nodes to equal distances along a line.
ko: 선택한 길을 직선 상의 동일 거리에 분산 배치합니다.

en: Ignoring {0} nodes with null coordinates
ko: 좌표가 없는 마디 {0}개를 무시하기

en: Please select :
    * One no self-crossing way with at most two of its nodes;
    * Three nodes.
ko: 선택하세요 :
    * 최대 마디 2개가 있는 자신의 교차하는 길이 없거나
    * 마디 세 개입니다.

en: Download data
ko: 데이터 다운로드

en: Download data...
ko: 데이터 다운로드...

en: Download map data from a server of your choice
ko: 서버에서 지도 데이터를 선택해서 다운로드합니다

en: <html>This action will require {0} individual<br>download request. Do you wish<br>to continue?</html> | <html>This action will require {0} individual<br>download requests. Do you wish<br>to continue?</html>
ko[0]: <html>이 작업을 수행하려면<br>요청 {0}개를 다운로드해야 합니다. 정말<br>계속하시겠습니까?</html>

en:   adding {0} {1}
ko:   {0} {1}을(를) 추가함

en: Calculating Download Area
ko: 다운로드 영역 계산 중

en: Download along...
ko: 길을 따라 다운로드...

en: Download OSM data along the selected ways.
ko: 선택한 길을 따라 오픈스트리트맵 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: Download Along
ko: 길을 따라 다운로드

en: Please select 1 or more ways to download along
ko: 길을 따라 다운로드하려면 길을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다

en: Download from OSM along selected ways
ko: 선택한 길을 따라 OSM 데이터를 다운로드

en: Download notes in current view
ko: 현재 화면에서 참고 다운로드

en: Download in current view
ko: 현재 화면에서 다운로드

en: Download map data from the OSM server in current view
ko: OSM 서버로부터 현재 화면에 지도 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: Download object...
ko: 개체 다운로드...

en: Download OSM object by ID
ko: ID로 OSM 개체 다운로드

en: Download parent ways/relations...
ko: 상위 길/관계 다운로드...

en: Download objects referring to one of the selected objects
ko: 선택한 개체의 하나를 참조하는 개체를 다운로드합니다.

en: Draw boundaries of downloaded data
ko: 다운로드한 데이터의 경계선 표시

en: Enable/disable hatched background rendering of areas outside of the downloaded areas.
ko: 다운로드한 영역의 바깥을 음영 처리합니다/처리하지 않습니다.

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate selection.
ko: 선택한 것을 복제합니다.

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit the application.
ko: 애플리케이션을 종료합니다.

en: Expert Mode
ko: 전문가 모드

en: Enable/disable expert mode
ko: 전문가 모드 활성화/비활성화

en: Follow line
ko: 줄 따라가기

en: Continues drawing a line that shares nodes with another line.
ko: 다른 선과 마디를 공유하도록 길을 이어 나갑니다.

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Fullscreen view
ko: 전체화면 보기

en: Toggle fullscreen view
ko: 전체 화면 보기 전환

en: Export to GPX...
ko: GPX로 내보내기...

en: Export the data to GPX file.
ko: GPX 파일로 데이터를 내보냅니다.

en: Nothing to export. Get some data first.
ko: 내보낼 것이 없습니다. 데이터를 먼저 수집하세요.

en: Export GPX file
ko: GPX 파일로 내보내기

en: Display history information about OSM ways, nodes, or relations.
ko: OSM 길, 마디, 또는 관계에 대한 역사 정보 표시

en: Show history
ko: 역사 보기

en: History (web)
ko: 역사 (웹)

en: Display history information about OSM ways, nodes, or relations in web browser.
ko: 웹브라우저에서 OSM 길, 마디, 또는 관계에 대한 역사 정보 표시

en: New offset
ko: 새 오프셋

en: Adjust the position of this imagery layer
ko: 이 이미지 레이어의 위치 조절

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Offset bookmark already exists. Overwrite?
ko: 오프셋 북마크가 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: Adjust imagery offset
ko: 이미지 오프셋 조절

en: Use arrow keys or drag the imagery layer with mouse to adjust the imagery offset.
    You can also enter east and north offset in the {0} coordinates.
    If you want to save the offset as bookmark, enter the bookmark name below
ko: 화살표 키를 사용하거나 마우스로 배경 이미지를 드래그하여 이미지 오프셋을 조정하세요.
    동쪽 및 북쪽 오프셋을 {0} 좌표로 입력할 수 있습니다.
    오프셋을 북마크로 저장하려면 북마크 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Offset:
ko: 오프셋:

en: Bookmark name:
ko: 북마크 이름:

en: Advanced info
ko: 고급 정보

en: Display advanced object information about OSM nodes, ways, or relations.
ko: OSM 마디, 길, 또는 관계에 대한 고급 개체 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Advanced info (web)
ko: 고급 정보 (웹)

en: Display object information about OSM nodes, ways, or relations in web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 OSM 마디, 길, 또는 관계에 대한 개체 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 영역 반전

en: Selection: {0}
ko: 선택: {0}

en: Join overlapping Areas
ko: 겹치는 영역 연결하기

en: Joins areas that overlap each other
ko: 서로 겹치는 영역을 결합합니다.

en: Please select at least one closed way that should be joined.
ko: 결합을 하기 위해서는 최소 하나의 연결된 길을 선택해야 합니다.

en: One of the selected ways is not closed and therefore cannot be joined.
ko: 선택한 선의 일부가 연결되지 않았으므로 결합을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Join area confirmation
ko: 결합 영역 확인

en: The selected way has nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded. | The selected ways have nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.
ko[0]: 아직 다운로드하지 않은 요소에 속해 있을 수 있는 마디가 선택한 길에 있습니다.

en: This can lead to nodes being deleted accidentally.
ko: 이것은 실수로 삭제된 점과 연결될 수 있습니다.

en: Are you really sure to continue?
ko: 정말로 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Please abort if you are not sure
ko: 확실하지 않다면 중단해주세요

en: The selected area is incomplete. Continue?
ko: 선택한 영역이 다운로드되지 않았습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: No intersection found. Nothing was changed.
ko: 교차점을 찾을 수 없습니다. 아무것도 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Move tags from ways to relations
ko: 태그를 선에서 관계로 이동

en: Removed duplicate nodes
ko: 중복된 마디 제거됨

en: Removed now unreferrenced nodes
ko: 지금 참조되지 않은 점들 지우기

en: Added node on all intersections
ko: 모든 교차점에 마디 추가

en: Keep older versions
ko: 기존 버전 유지

en: Assemble new polygons
ko: 새 다각형 생성

en: Delete relations
ko: 관계 삭제

en: Delete Ways that are not part of an inner multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형의 내부 경계에 속하는 길을 삭제합니다

en: Some of the ways were part of relations that have been modified.<br>Please verify no errors have been introduced.
ko: 길의 일부는 수정된 관계의 일부였습니다.<br>오류가 생기지 않았는지 확인해주세요.

en: Fix tag conflicts
ko: 태그 충돌 수정

en: Split ways into fragments
ko: 길을 조각으로 분할

en: Sorry. Cannot handle multipolygon relations with multiple outer ways.
ko: 죄송합니다. 다수의 바깥쪽 길을 포함한 다각형 관계를 조절할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot join inner and outer ways of a multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형의 내부 경계와 외부 경계를 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is outer in multiple multipolygon relations.
ko: 죄송합니다. 여러 다중 다각형 관계의 바깥쪽 경계에 속하는 길을 조작할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is both inner and outer in multipolygon relations.
ko: 죄송합니다. 다중 다각형 관게에서 내부와 외부 모두에 위치한 길을 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is inner in multiple multipolygon relations.
ko: 죄송합니다. 여러 다중 다각형 관계의 안쪽 경계에 속하는 길을 조작할 수 없습니다.

en: Removed Element from Relations
ko: 관계에서 제거된 요소

en: Remove tags from inner ways
ko: 안쪽 선에서의 태그 제거

en: Joined overlapping areas
ko: 겹치는 영역 연결됨

en: Join Node to Way
ko: 마디를 길에 결합

en: Include a node into the nearest way segments
ko: 가장 가까운 길 쪽이 마디에 결합합니다.

en: Move Node onto Way
ko: 마디를 선으로 이동

en: Move the node onto the nearest way segments and include it
ko: 마디를 가장 가까운 길 쪽으로 이동합니다.

en: Multiple target ways, no common point found. Nothing was changed.
ko: 선택한 길에 공통으로 포함된 마디가 없습니다. 아무것도 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: No Shortcut
ko: 단축키 없음

en: Operation was not performed, as per {0} preference
ko: 설정 {0}(으)로 인해 작업이 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Jump to Position
ko: 위치로 이동

en: Opens a dialog that allows to jump to a specific location
ko: 특정 위치로 이동할 수 있는 대화 상자를 엽니다

en: Enter Lat/Lon to jump to position.
ko: 위도/경도를 입력하여 위치로 이동합니다.

en: You can also paste an URL from www.openstreetmap.org
ko: www.openstreetmap.org에서 URL을 붙여넣을 수도 있습니다

en: Enter a place name to search for
ko: 검색할 장소 이름을 입력

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Zoom (in metres)
ko: 줌 (미터)

en: Jump there
ko: 거기로 이동

en: Jumping to: {0}
ko: 다음으로 건너뜀: {0}

en: Could not parse Latitude, Longitude or Zoom. Please check.
ko: 위도, 경도 또는 배율을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다. 확인해주세요.

en: Unable to parse Lon/Lat
ko: 위도/경도를 구문 분석할 수 없음

en: Rectified Image...
ko: 교정된 이미지...

en: Download Rectified Images From Various Services
ko: 여러 서비스로부터 개정된 그림 다운로드

en: Imagery: {0}
ko: 이미지: {0}

en: Custom WMS Link
ko: 사용자 정의 WMS 링크

en: Supported Rectifier Services:
ko: 지원되는 개정기 서비스:

en: Visit Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 방문

en: WMS URL or Image ID:
ko: WMS URL 또는 그림 ID:

en: Add Rectified Image
ko: 교정된 이미지 추가

en: Couldn''t match the entered link or id to the selected service. Please try again.
ko: 입력된 링크 또는 ID를 선택된 서비스에 일치시킬 수 없었습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: No valid WMS URL or id
ko: 유효한 WMS URL 또는 ID가 아닙니다

en: Merge layer
ko: 레이어 병합

en: Merge the current layer into another layer
ko: 다른 레이어에 현재 레이어를 병합합니다.

en: Cut timewise overlapping parts of tracks
ko: 궤적에서 겹치는 부분을 시간별로 자르기

en: Merging layers with different upload policies
ko: 서로 다른 업로드 정책을 사용하여 레이어 병합

en: You are about to merge data between layers ''{0}'' and ''{1}''.<br /><br />These layers have different upload policies and should not been merged as it.<br />Merging them will result to enforce the stricter policy (upload discouraged) to ''{1}''.<br /><br /><b>This is not the recommended way of merging such data</b>.<br />You should instead check and merge each object, one by one, by using ''<i>Merge selection</i>''.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''과 ''{1}'' 간 데이터를 병합하려고 합니다.<br /><br />이 레이어들은 서로 다른 업로드 정책을 갖고 있기 때문에 병합되지 않을 수도 있습니다.<br />병합하면 더 엄격한 정책(업로드 중지됨)이 ''{1}''에 적용됩니다.<br /><br /><b>이는 권장하는 데이터 병합 방법이 아닙니다</b>.<br />대신 각각의 객체를 "<i>병합 선택</i>''을 사용해서 하나하나씩 검사하고 병합할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />정말 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Ignore this hint and merge anyway
ko: 이 힌트를 무시하고 어쨌든 병합

en: Merge Nodes
ko: 마디 병합

en: Merge nodes into the oldest one.
ko: 오래된 것에 마디를 병합

en: Please select at least two nodes to merge or one node that is close to another node.
ko: 병합할 두 개 이상의 마디를 선택하거나 다른 점과 가까운 마디를 선택해주세요.

en: Abort Merging
ko: 병합 중단

en: Click to abort merging nodes
ko: 마디 병합을 중단하려면 클릭하세요

en: Cannot merge nodes: Would have to delete way {0} which is still used by {1}
ko: 마디를 병합할 수 없음: {1}에 여전히 사용되는 길 {0}을 삭제해야 합니다

en: Merge {0} node | Merge {0} nodes
ko[0]: 마디 {0}개 병합

en: Merge selection
ko: 선택한 것을 병합

en: Merge the currently selected objects into another layer
ko: 현재 선택한 개체를 다른 레이어 안으로 병합

en: Merging too many objects with different upload policies
ko: 서로 다른 업로드 정책을 갖는 개체를 너무 많이 병합함

en: You are about to merge more than 1 object between layers ''{0}'' and ''{1}''.<br /><br /><b>This is not the recommended way of merging such data</b>.<br />You should instead check and merge each object, <b>one by one</b>.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''과 "{1}" 사이의 하나 이상의 개체를 병합하려 합니다.<br /><br /><b>이는 권장하는 데이터 병합 방법이 아닙니다</b>.<br />대신 각각의 개체를 "<i>병합 선택</i>''을 사용해서 하나하나씩 검사하고 병합할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />정말 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Mirror
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Mirror selected nodes and ways.
ko: 선택한 점과 길을 좌우 반전합니다.

en: Please select at least one node or way.
ko: 최소한 한 개 이상의 마디 또는 길을 선택하세요.

en: up
ko: 위

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: down
ko: 아래

en: Move objects {0}
ko: 개체 {0} 이동

en: Move {0}
ko: {0} 이동

en: Moves Objects {0}
ko: 개체 {0} 이동

en: Cannot move objects outside of the world.
ko: 지도 밖으로 개체를 이동시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Move Node...
ko: 마디 이동...

en: Edit latitude and longitude of a node.
ko: 마디의 위도와 경도를 편집합니다.

en: New Layer
ko: 새 레이어

en: Create a new map layer.
ko: 새 지도 레이어를 만듭니다.

en: Open {0}
ko: {0} 열기

en: You are about to launch {0} browser window.<br>This may both clutter your screen with browser windows<br>and take some time to finish. | You are about to launch {0} browser windows.<br>This may both clutter your screen with browser windows<br>and take some time to finish.
ko[0]: 브라우저 창 {0}개를 실행하려고 합니다.<br>브라우저 창으로 화면이 어수선해질 것이고<br>작업을 마치는 데 시간이 걸릴 것입니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Click to continue and to open {0} browser | Click to continue and to open {0} browsers
ko[0]: 브라우저 {0}개를 여는 것을 계속하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to abort launching external browsers
ko: 바깥 브라우저 실행을 중단하려면 클릭하세요

en: URL Files
ko: URL 파일

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Open a file.
ko: 파일을 엽니다.

en: Unable to locate file  ''{0}''.
ko: 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Opening files
ko: 파일 열기

en: Cannot open {0} file with the file importer ''{1}''. | Cannot open {0} files with the file importer ''{1}''.
ko[0]: 파일 가져오기 ''{1}''으로 파일 {0}개를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open {0} file because file does not exist or no suitable file importer is available. | Cannot open {0} files because files do not exist or no suitable file importer is available.
ko[0]: 파일이 존재하지 않거나 가져오기 도구를 사용하기 적합하지 않은 파일이므로 파일 {0}개를 열 수 없습니다.

en: no importer
ko: 가져오기 도구 없음

en: does not exist
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: <html>Cannot open directory ''{0}''.<br>Please select a file.</html>
ko: <html>''{0}'' 디렉터리를 열 수 없습니다.<br>파일을 선택해주세요.</html>

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Opening {0} file... | Opening {0} files...
ko[0]: 파일 {0}개 여는 중...

en: Opening file ''{0}'' ...
ko: 파일 ''{0}'' 여는 중...

en: Which tasks to perform?
ko: 어떤 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Open Location...
ko: URL 열기...

en: Open an URL.
ko: URL를 엽니다.

en: Enter URL to download:
ko: 다운로드할 URL 입력:

en: Enter an URL from where data should be downloaded
ko: 데이터를 다운로드할 URL을 입력해주세요.

en: Download as new layer
ko: 새 레이어로 다운로드

en: Select if the data should be downloaded into a new layer
ko: 데이터가 새로운 레이어에 다운로드 되어야 하는지 선택합니다.

en: Zoom to downloaded data
ko: 다운로드한 데이터로 이동

en: Select to zoom to entire newly downloaded data.
ko: 새로 다운로드한 전체 데이터로 확대·축소하려면 선택하세요.

en: Download Location
ko: URL로부터 다운로드

en: Download URL
ko: URL로 다운로드

en: Start downloading data
ko: 데이터 다운로드 시작

en: Close dialog and cancel downloading
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 다운로드를 취소

en: Cannot open URL ''{0}''<br>The following download tasks accept the URL patterns shown:<br>{1}
ko: URL ''{0}''을(를) 열 수 없습니다<br>다음 다운로드 작업은 표시된 URL 양식을 받아들입니다:<br>{1}

en: <h3>When one or more ways are selected, the shape is adjusted such, that all angles are 90 or 180 degrees.</h3>You can add two nodes to the selection. Then, the direction is fixed by these two reference nodes. (Afterwards, you can undo the movement for certain nodes:<br>Select them and press the shortcut for Orthogonalize / Undo. The default is Shift-Q.)
ko: <h3>하나 이상의 길이 선택되었을 때, 모든 각도가 90도 또는 180도가 되도록 형태가 조정됩니다.</h3>마디를 2개 선택할 수 있습니다. 그러면 방향이 2개의 마디를 바탕으로 고정됩니다. (그런 다음 특정 마디에 대한 이동을 취소할 수 있습니다. 마디를 선택하고 직교/되돌리기 단축키를 누르세요. 기본은 Shift+Q입니다.)

en: Orthogonalize Shape
ko: 형태 직각화

en: Move nodes so all angles are 90 or 180 degrees
ko: 모든 각도가 90도 또는 180도가 되도록 마디를 움직입니다

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo
ko: 모양 직교 / 되돌리기

en: Undo orthogonalization for certain nodes
ko: 특정 마디의 직교 되돌리기

en: Orthogonalize / Undo
ko: 직교 / 되돌리기

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo<br>Please select nodes that were moved by the previous Orthogonalize Shape action!
ko: 모양 직교 / 되돌리기<br>이전에 모양 직교를 사용해서 움직인 마디를 선택해 주세요!

en: <html>You are using the EPSG:4326 projection which might lead<br>to undesirable results when doing rectangular alignments.<br>Change your projection to get rid of this warning.<br>Do you want to continue?</html>
ko: <html>현재 EPSG:4326 좌표계를 사용하고 계십니다.<br>직각 정렬을 하는 경우 예기치 못한 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다.<br>이 문제를 해결하려면 좌표계를 바꾸어야 합니다.<br>계속하시겠습니까?</html>

en: Usage
ko: 용도

en: Selection must consist only of ways and nodes.
ko: 선과 마디만 선택해야 합니다.

en: Orthogonalize
ko: 직각화

en: <html>Please make sure all selected ways head in a similar direction<br>or orthogonalize them one by one.</html>
ko: <html>선택한 모든 선의 방향이 비슷한지 확인하세요.<br>아니면 하나하나씩 길을 직교시키세요.</html>

en: Please select ways with angles of approximately 90 or 180 degrees.
ko: 90도나 180도에 가까운 각도의 길을 선택해 주세요.

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste contents of clipboard.
ko: 클립보드 내용을 붙여넣습니다.

en: Paste at source position
ko: 원본 위치에 붙여넣기

en: Paste contents of clipboard at the position they were copied from.
ko: 복사했던 지점에 클립보드의 내용을 붙여넣습니다.

en: Paste Tags
ko: 태그 붙여넣기

en: Apply tags of contents of paste buffer to all selected items.
ko: 선택한 모든 항목에 복사된 태그 내용을 붙여넣기

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경 설정...

en: Open a preferences dialog for global settings.
ko: 전역 설정을 위한 환경 설정 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Purge...
ko: 비우기...

en: Forget objects but do not delete them on server when uploading.
ko: 개체를 지우지만 서버에 업로드할 때는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Purge
ko: 비우기

en: Confirm Purging
ko: 비우기 확인

en: This operation makes JOSM forget the selected objects.<br> They will be removed from the layer, but <i>not</i> deleted<br> on the server when uploading.
ko: 이 연산은 선택한 개체를 JOSM에서 지웁니다.<br> 레이어에서 지워지지만 서버에 업로드할 때는 <strong>삭제되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: The following dependent objects will be purged<br> in addition to the selected objects:
ko: 선택한 개체에 덧붙여서<br>다음과 같은 의존하는 개체는 없어질 것입니다:

en: Add to selection
ko: 선택에 추가

en: Some of the objects are modified.<br> Proceed, if these changes should be discarded.</html>
ko: 몇몇 객체가 수정되었습니다.<br> 이러한 변경 사항을 삭제해야 하는 경우 계속 진행하세요.</html>

en: Clear Undo/Redo buffer
ko: 실행 취소/다시 실행 버퍼 지우기

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo the last undone action.
ko: 앞 단계로 다시 실행합니다.

en: Redo ...
ko: 다시 실행 ...

en: Redo {0}
ko: {0} 다시 실행

en: Rename layer
ko: 레이어 이름 변경

en: Also rename the file
ko: 파일 이름도 바꾸기

en: Could not rename file ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}'' 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Reorder imagery layers
ko: 이미지 레이어 재배치

en: Reorders non-overlay imagery layers.
ko: 겹치지 않은 이미지 레이어의 순서를 재배치하세요

en: Report a ticket to JOSM bugtracker
ko: JOSM 버그트래커에 티켓 보고

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Restart the application.
ko: 애플리케이션을 다시 시작합니다.

en: Click to restart later.
ko: 나중에 다시 시작하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Restore selected tags
ko: 선택한 태그 복원

en: Reverse way
ko: 방향 뒤집기

en: Reverse the direction of all selected ways.
ko: 선택한 모든 선의 방향을 뒤집습니다.

en: Please select at least one way.
ko: 최소한 1개 이상의 길을 선택하세요.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the current data.
ko: 현재 데이터를 저장합니다.

en: The file "{0}" will be modified.<br>Would you like to overwrite the existing file?
ko: 파일 "{0}"이(가) 수정되었습니다.<br>기존 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Always overwrite GPX files without asking
ko: 묻지 않고 항상 GPX 파일을 덮어쓰기

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: No Exporter found! Nothing saved.
ko: 내보내기 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다! 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: File exists. Overwrite?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: <html>An error occurred while saving.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
ko: <html>저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다.<br>오류 내역:<br>{0}</html>

en: Save the current data to a new file.
ko: 현재 데이터를 새 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Search Notes...
ko: 참고 검색...

en: Download notes from the note search API
ko: 참고 검색 API에서 참고를 다운로드합니다.

en: Search the OSM API for notes containing words:
ko: 다음 단어를 포함한 노트가 있는 OSM API를 검색:

en: Search for notes
ko: 참고 검색

en: You must enter a search term
ko: 검색어를 입력해야 합니다

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select all undeleted objects in the data layer. This selects incomplete objects too.
ko: 데이터 레이어에 있는 삭제되지 않은 모든 객체를 선택합니다. 이는 완성되지 않은 객체도 선택합니다.

en: Non-branching way sequences
ko: 갈라지지 않은 이어진 길

en: Select non-branching sequences of ways
ko: 갈라지지 않은 이어진 길을 선택

en: Load Session
ko: 세션 불러오기

en: Load a session from file.
ko: 파일에서 세션을 불러옵니다.

en: Open session
ko: 세션 열기

en: Loading session ''{0}''
ko: 세션 ''{0}'' 여는 중

en: Unable to add layer ''{0}'': {1}
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''을(를) 추가할 수 없음: {1}

en: Data Error
ko: 데이터 오류

en: IO Error
ko: 입출력 오류

en: <html>Could not load session file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
ko: <html>세션 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 열지 못했습니다.<br>오류 내역:<br>{1}</html>

en: Save the current session.
ko: 현재 세션을 저장합니다.

en: Session file (archive) (*.joz)
ko: 세션 파일 (압축) (*.joz)

en: Session file (*.jos)
ko: 세션 파일 (*.jos)

en: Save Session
ko: 세션 저장

en: Save Session...
ko: 세션 저장...

en: The following layer has been removed since the session was last saved: | The following layers have been removed since the session was last saved:
ko[0]: 세션을 마지막으로 저장한 후 다음 레이어가 제거되었습니다:

en: You are about to overwrite the session file "{0}". Would you like to proceed?
ko: 세션 파일 "{0}"을(를) 덮어쓰려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Layers removed
ko: 제거된 레이어

en: Not all local files referenced by the session file could be saved.<br>Make sure you save them before closing JOSM.
ko: 세션 파일에서 참조하는 일부 로컬 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.<br>JOSM을 닫기 전에 먼저 로컬 파일을 저장해야 합니다.

en: Not all local files referenced by the session file are saved yet.<br>Make sure you save them before closing JOSM.
ko: 세션 파일에서 참조하는 일부 로컬 파일이 아직 저장되지 않았습니다.<br>JOSM을 닫기 전에 먼저 로컬 파일을 저장해야 합니다.

en: Could not delete file: {0}<br>{1}
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없음: {0}<br>{1}

en: <html>Could not save session file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
ko: <html>세션 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 저장하지 못했습니다.<br>오류 내역:<br>{1}</html>

en: Save As
ko: 저장

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Save all local files to disk
ko: 모든 로컬 파일을 디스크에 저장

en: No exporter for this layer
ko: 이 레이어에 대한 내보내기가 없음

en: Save the current session file "{0}".
ko: 현재 세션 파일 "{0}"을(를) 저장합니다.

en: Save Session As...
ko: 세션 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save the current session to a new file.
ko: 현재 세션을 새 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Show status report with useful information that can be attached to bugs
ko: 버그에 첨부할 수 있는 유용한 정보가 포함된 상태 보고서를 표시

en: Show Status Report
ko: 상태 보고 보기

en: Status Report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Copy to clipboard and close
ko: 클립보드로 복사하고 닫기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Simplify Way
ko: 길 간소화

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from a way.
ko: 선에서 불필요한 마디를 삭제합니다.

en: Please select at least one way to simplify.
ko: 최소 1개 이상의 간소화할 길을 선택해 주세요.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Simplify all selected ways
ko: 선택한 모든 길 간소화

en: Cancel operation
ko: 실행 취소

en: The selection contains {0} ways. Are you sure you want to simplify them all?
ko: 선택에 길 {0}을(를) 포함하고 있습니다. 모든 길을 간소화하시겠습니까?

en: Simplify ways?
ko: 길을 간소화하시겠습니까?

en: This reduces unnecessary nodes along the way and is especially recommended if GPS tracks were recorded by time (e.g. one point per second) or when the accuracy was low (reduces "zigzag" tracks).
ko: 이렇게 하면 불필요한 마디를 줄일 수 있으며, 특히 GPS 궤적이 시간 단위(예: 1초마다 지점 하나)로 기록되었거나 정확도가 낮은 경우("지그재그" 궤적)에 사용하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Maximum error (meters):
ko: 최대 오차(m):

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

en: Simplify way
ko: 길 단순화

en: Simplify
ko: 단순화

en: Proceed without simplifying
ko: 단순화 없이 처리됨

en: You are about to simplify {0} way with a total length of {1}. | You are about to simplify {0} ways with a total length of {1}.
ko[0]: 현재 길 {0}개(총 길이 {1})를 단순화하려 합니다.

en: Simplify {0} way | Simplify {0} ways
ko[0]: 길 {0} 간소화

en: Simplify Way (remove {0} node) | Simplify Way (remove {0} nodes)
ko[0]: 길 간소화 (마디 {0} 제거)

en: (about {0} node to remove) | (about {0} nodes to remove)
ko[0]: (제거할 마디 {0}개)

en: Split Way
ko: 길 분할

en: Split a way at the selected node.
ko: 선택한 점에서 길을 분할합니다.

en: Cannot split since another split operation is already in progress
ko: 다른 분할 작업이 이미 진행되고 있으므로 분할할 수 없습니다

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting - no node is selected.
ko: 현재 선택한 항목을 분할할 수 없습니다. 마디가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The selected nodes do not share the same way.
ko: 선택한 점들은 같은 길을 공유하지 않습니다.

en: The selected node is not in the middle of any way. | The selected nodes are not in the middle of any way.
ko[0]: 선택한 점은 어떤 선의 중간에도 있지 않습니다.

en: There is more than one way using the node you selected. Please select the way also. | There is more than one way using the nodes you selected. Please select the way also.
ko[0]: 선택한 마디를 사용하는 1개 이상의 길이 있습니다. 선도 같이 선택해 주세요.

en: Which way segment should reuse the history of {0}?
ko: {0}의 역사를 어느 조각으로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Segment {0}: {1}
ko: 부분 {0}: {1}

en: Search preset...
ko: 사전 설정 검색...

en: Show preset search dialog
ko: 사전 설정 검색 창 보이기

en: Presets: {0}
ko: 프리셋: {0}

en: Discourage upload
ko: 업로드에서 제외하기

en: UnGlue Ways
ko: 길 떼어내기

en: Duplicate nodes that are used by multiple ways.
ko: 중복된 선은 여러 선에서 사용 중입니다.

en: This node is not glued to anything else.
ko: 이 선은 어디에도 붙어있지 않습니다.

en: None of these nodes are glued to anything else.
ko: 이들 점은 어디에도 붙어있지 않습니다.

en: None of this way''s nodes are glued to anything else.
ko: 이 선의 점은 어느 것하고도 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The current selection cannot be used for unglueing.
ko: 현재 선택된 것들은 떼어내기에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Select either:
ko: 다음과 같은 경우의 것들만 선택해야 합니다:

en: * One tagged node, or
ko: * 태그된 1개의 마디 또는

en: * One node that is used by more than one way, or
ko: * 2개 이상의 길에 사용된 1개의 마디

en: * One node that is used by more than one way and one of those ways, or
ko: * 한 개의 길 이상에 포함된 점이나 이 선들 중 하나의 길에 포함된 마디, 또는

en: * One way that has one or more nodes that are used by more than one way, or
ko: * 2개 이상의 선에서 사용되는 마디를 1개 이상 지닌 1개의 길

en: * One way and one or more of its nodes that are used by more than one way.
ko: * 1개의 선과, 2개 이상의 선에서 사용되는 1개 이상의 마디

en: Note: If a way is selected, this way will get fresh copies of the unglued
    nodes and the new nodes will be selected. Otherwise, all ways will get their
    own copy and all nodes will be selected.
ko: 참고: 한 길을 선택했을 때, 이 선은 연결되지 않은 마디의 복사본을 만들고, 새로운 마디가 선택될 것입니다. 그렇지 않으면, 모든 길이 자신만의 복사본을 만들고, 모든 마디가 선택될 것입니다.

en: Unglued Node
ko: 마디 떼어내기

en: Dupe into {0} node | Dupe into {0} nodes
ko[0]: {0}개로 복제

en: Dupe {0} node into {1} nodes | Dupe {0} nodes into {1} nodes
ko[0]: 마디 {0}개를 {1}개로 복제

en: Unglue confirmation
ko: 떼어내기 확인

en: You are about to unglue nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to unglue?
ko: 아직 다운로드하지 않은 개체 중 접착을 해제하려 하는 마디를 참조하는 개체가 있을 수 있습니다.<br>이 경우 (표시되지 않은) 다른 개체가 해당 마디를 사용할 수도 있으므로 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.<br>정말 접착을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to unglue incomplete objects.<br>This will cause problems because you don''t see the real object.<br>Do you really want to unglue?
ko: 불완전한 객체를 연결 해제하려고 합니다.<br>이 작업은 실제 객체를 볼 수 없기 때문에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.<br>정말 연결 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Unglueing possibly affected {0} relation: {1} | Unglueing possibly affected {0} relations: {1}
ko[0]: 영향을 받을 관계 {0}개를 분리할 수 없습니다: {1}

en: Ensure that the relation has not been broken! | Ensure that the relations have not been broken!
ko[0]: 관계가 깨지지 않았는지 확인하십시오!

en: Disconnect Node from Way
ko: 길에서 마디 떼어내기

en: Disconnect nodes from a way they currently belong to
ko: 현재 선택한 마디가 속해 있는 길에서 해당 마디를 떼어냅니다.

en: Select at least one node to be disconnected.
ko: 최소 1개의 떼어낼 마디를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Selected node cannot be disconnected from anything. | Selected nodes cannot be disconnected from anything.
ko[0]: 선택한 마디를 어느 것하고도 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: The affected way would disappear after disconnecting the selected node. | The affected way would disappear after disconnecting the selected nodes.
ko[0]: 선택한 마디의 연결을 끊으면 영향을 받은 선은 사라집니다.

en: Some irrelevant nodes have been removed from the selection
ko: 관련 없는 일부 마디가 선택 항목에서 제거되었습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo the last action.
ko: 마지막 작업을 취소합니다.

en: Undo ...
ko: 실행 취소...

en: Undo {0}
ko: {0} 실행 취소

en: Unselect All
ko: 선택 모두 해제

en: Unselect all objects.
ko: 모든 개체를 선택 해제합니다.

en: Update data
ko: 데이터 업데이트

en: Updates the objects in the active data layer from the server.
ko: 활성화된 데이터 레이어 내의 개체를 서버로부터 업데이트합니다.

en: Update modified
ko: 수정한 개체 업데이트

en: Updates the currently modified objects from the server (re-downloads data)
ko: 현재 수정된 객체를 서버에서 업데이트합니다(데이터 재 다운로드)

en: No current dataset found
ko: 현재 데이터 집합 없음

en: Did not find an object with id {0} in the current dataset
ko: 최근 데이터 집합에서 아이디 {0}을(를) 사용한 객체를 찾지 않음

en: Update selection
ko: 선택된 것들 업데이트

en: Updates the currently selected objects from the server (re-downloads data)
ko: 현재 선택된 개체를 서버로부터 업데이트합니다. (데이터 다시 다운로드)

en: There are no selected objects to update.
ko: 업데이트할 객체를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Selection empty
ko: 선택된 것이 없습니다

en: Upload data...
ko: 데이터 업로드...

en: Upload all changes in the active data layer to the OSM server
ko: 활성화된 데이터 레이어의 변경 사항을 모두 OSM 서버에 업로드합니다

en: Upload data
ko: 데이터 업로드

en: <html>The data to be uploaded participates in unresolved conflicts of layer ''{0}''.<br>You have to resolve them first.</html>
ko: <html>업로드할 데이터가 해결되지 않은 레이어 ''{0}''의 충돌이 존재합니다.<br>이를 먼저 해결해야 합니다.</html>

en: Upload discouraged
ko: 업로드에서 제외됨

en: You are about to upload data from the layer ''{0}''.<br /><br />Sending data from this layer is <b>strongly discouraged</b>. If you continue,<br />it may require you subsequently have to revert your changes, or force other contributors to.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에 있는 데이터를 업로드하려고 합니다.<br /><br />이 레이어에서 데이터를 전송하는 것은 <b>매우 어렵습니다</b>. 계속한다면,<br />이후에 변경 사항을 되돌리도록 요구받거나, 다른 기여자가 그 변경 사항을 되돌려야 할 수도 있습니다.<br /><br />정말 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Ignore this hint and upload anyway
ko: 이 힌트를 무시하고 어쨌든 업로드

en: No changes to upload.
ko: 업로드할 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: One of the upload verification processes failed
ko: 업로드 검증 작업 중 하나가 실패했습니다

en: Nothing to upload. Get some data first.
ko: 업로드할 것이 없습니다.

en: Upload note changes to server
ko: 서버에 참고 변경 사항 업로드

en: Upload notes
ko: 참고 업로드

en: Uploading notes to server
ko: 서버에 참고 업로드

en: Upload selection...
ko: 선택한 지물 업로드...

en: Upload all changes in the current selection to the OSM server.
ko: 선택한 항목의 변경 사항을 모두 OSM 서버에 업로드합니다.

en: Upload selection
ko: 선택된 것들 업로드

en: Checking parents for deleted objects
ko: 삭제된 객체의 부모 검사 중

en: Reading parents of ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''의 부모 읽는 중

en: Checking for deleted parents in the local dataset
ko: 로컬 데이터 집합에서 삭제된 부모 검사 중

en: Validation
ko: 유효성 검사

en: Performs the data validation
ko: 데이터 유효성 검사 수행

en: Viewport Following
ko: 표시창 따라가기

en: Enable/disable automatic moving of the map view to last placed node
ko: 지도에서 마지막으로 위치시킨 점으로 자동 이동 활성화/비활성화

en: Viewport following is enabled, press {0} to disable it
ko: 정보 창 따라가기 기능이 활성화되었습니다, 비활성화하려면 {0}을(를) 누르세요

en: Viewport following is disabled
ko: 정보 창 따라가기 기능이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Wireframe View
ko: 와이어프레임으로 보기

en: Enable/disable rendering the map as wireframe only
ko: 와이어 프레임만으로 지도 렌더링 활성화/비활성화

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom In (Keypad)
ko: 확대 (키패드)

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom Out (Keypad)
ko: 축소 (키패드)

en: Zoom to
ko: 확대

en: Zoom to the object the first selected member refers to
ko: 처음 선택한 구성원이 참조하는 객체를 확대/축소

en: Zooming disabled because layer of this relation is not active
ko: 이 관계가 속한 레이어가 활성화되지 않았기 때문에 확대/축소 비활성화됨

en: Zooming disabled because there is no selected member
ko: 선택한 구성원이 없기 때문에 확대/축소 비활성화됨

en: Zoom to the first selected node
ko: 처음 선택한 마디 확대/축소

en: Zooming disabled because layer of this way is not active
ko: 이 길이 속한 레이어가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 따라서 확대/축소 기능을 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Zooming disabled because there is no selected node
ko: 선택한 마디가 없기 때문에 확대/축소 비활성화됨

[ctx: audio]
en: Back
ko: 되감기

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump back.
ko: 뒤로감습니다.

en: Audio: {0}
ko: 오디오: {0}

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster
ko: 빠르게

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster Forward
ko: 빠르게 재생

[ctx: audio]
en: Forward
ko: 빨리감기

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump forward
ko: 건너뛰기

[ctx: audio]
en: Next Marker
ko: 다음 지점

[ctx: audio]
en: Play next marker.
ko: 다음 지점을 재생합니다.

[ctx: audio]
en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Play/pause audio.
ko: 오디오를 재생/일시정지합니다.

[ctx: audio]
en: Previous Marker
ko: 이전 지점

[ctx: audio]
en: Play previous marker.
ko: 이전 지점을 재생합니다.

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower
ko: 느리게

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower Forward
ko: 느리게 재생

en: <html>You are going to reverse the way ''{0}'',<br/> whose semantic meaning of its tag ''{1}'' is defined by its direction.<br/>Do you really want to change the way direction, thus its semantic meaning?</html> | <html>You are going to reverse the way ''{0}'',<br/> whose semantic meaning of these tags are defined by its direction:<br/>{1}Do you really want to change the way direction, thus its semantic meaning?</html>
ko[0]: <html>길 ''{0}''을(를) 반대로 돌리려고 합니다.<br/> 돌리려는 길에 속한 태그 ''{1}''의 의미는 선의 방향으로 정의됩니다.<br/>정말 선의 방향을 변경해서 태그의 의미를 변경하시겠습니까?</html>

en: Reverse directional way.
ko: 가리킨 길을 뒤집습니다.

en: When reversing this way, the following changes are suggested in order to maintain data consistency.
ko: 이 선의 방향을 반전시킬 경우, 데이터 정보의 일관성 유지를 위해 아래의 수정 사항이 권장됩니다.

en: Apply selected changes
ko: 선택된 변경 적용

en: Do not apply changes
ko: 변경을 적용하지 않음

en: Please select which changes you want to apply.
ko: 적용할 변경 사항을 선택하세요.

en: Tags of
ko: 다음 지물에 속한 태그

en: Roles in relations referring to
ko: 관계에서 다음 지물에 적용된 역할

en: Automatic tag correction
ko: 자동 태그 교정

en: Downloading changeset content
ko: 바뀜집합 내용 다운로드 중

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading changeset {2}...
ko: ({0}/{1}) 바뀜집합 {2} 다운로드 중...

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading content for changeset {2}...
ko: ({0}/{1}) 바뀜집합 {2}의 내용 다운로드 중...

en: Download changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 다운로드

en: Querying and downloading changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 문의 및 다운로드 중

en: Determine user id for current user...
ko: 현재 사용자로 사용자 아이디 결정...

en: Query and download changesets ...
ko: 바뀜집합 문의 및 다운로드...

en: Errors during download
ko: 다운로드 도중 오류 발생

en: Download GeoJSON
ko: GeoJSON 다운로드

en: Download GPS
ko: GPS 다운로드

en: Downloading GPS data
ko: GPS 데이터 다운로드 중

en: Downloaded GPX Data
ko: 다운로드된 GPX 데이터

en: No notes found in this area.
ko: 이 영역에 참고가 없습니다.

en: Download OSM Notes
ko: OSM 참고 다운로드 중

en: Downloading notes
ko: 참고 다운로드하는 중

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: {0} note has been downloaded. | {0} notes have been downloaded.
ko[0]: {0} 메모가 다운로드되었습니다.

en: Since the download limit was {0}, there might be more notes to download.
ko: 다운로드 제한이 {0}이기 때문에, 다운로드할 더 많은 메모가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Request a smaller area to make sure that all notes are being downloaded.
ko: 확실히 모든 메모를 다운로드하기 위해 비슷한 구역을 요청하세요.

en: More notes to download
ko: 다운로드할 더 많은 메모

en: Download OSM Notes within Bounds
ko: 경계선 내에서 OSM 참고 다운로드

en: Download OSM Note by ID
ko: ID로 OSM 참고 다운로드

en: Download OSM Change
ko: OSM 변경 사항 다운로드

en: No data found in this area.
ko: 이 영역에서 데이터를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Download OSM
ko: OSM 다운로드

en: Downloading data
ko: 데이터 다운로드 중

en: Ignoring exception because download has been canceled. Exception was: {0}
ko: 다운로드가 취소되었기 때문에 예외를 무시합니다. 예외: {0}

en: OSM Server URL:
ko: OSM 서버 URL:

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Request details: {0}
ko: 요청 세부 사항: {0}

en: Download OSM URL
ko: OSM URL 다운로드

en: There was {0} conflict during import. | There were {0} conflicts during import.
ko[0]: 가져오는 중 {0}개의 충돌이 있었습니다.

en: Conflict during download | Conflicts during download
ko[0]: 다운로드 중 충돌

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of node {2}
ko: ({0}/{1}) 마디 {2}의 부모 불러오는 중

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of way {2}
ko: ({0}/{1}) 길 {2}의 상위 길을 불러오는 중입니다.

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of relation {2}
ko: ({0}/{1}) 관계 {2}의 부모 불러오는 중

en: Download session
ko: 세션 다운로드

en: Download {0} of {1} ({2} left)
ko: {0}/{1} 다운로드 ({2} 남음)

en: Updating data
ko: 데이터 업데이트 중

en: Check on the server
ko: 서버에서 검사

en: Click to check whether objects in your local dataset are deleted on the server
ko: 로컬 데이터 집합의 어느 객체가 서버에서 삭제되었는지 확인하려면 클릭

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Click to abort and to resume editing
ko: 중단하고 편집을 재개하려면 클릭하세요

en: There is {0} object in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server.<br>If you later try to delete or update this the server is likely to report a conflict. | There are {0} objects in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server.<br>If you later try to delete or update them the server is likely to report a conflict.
ko[0]: 로컬 데이터 집합에 존재하지만 서버에서 삭제된 {0}개의 객체가 있습니다.<br>나중에 이를 삭제하거나 업데이트하려 한다면 서버는 충돌을 보고하려 할 것입니다.

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of this object on the server. | Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of these objects on the server.
ko[0]: 서버에서 이 객체의 상태가 어떤지를 확인하려면 <strong>{0}</strong>을(를) 클릭하세요.

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to ignore.</html>
ko: 무시하려면 <strong>{0}</strong>을(를) 클릭하세요.</html>

en: Deleted or moved objects
ko: 삭제되었거나 움직인 개체

en: The following errors occurred during mass download: {0}
ko: 다운로드가 너무 많아 다음 오류가 발생하였습니다: {0}

en: Error during download
ko: 다운로드 도중 오류 발생

en: Add a new Note
ko: 새 참고 추가

en: Add note mode
ko: 참고 모드 추가

en: Click the location where you wish to create a new note
ko: 새로운 메모를 만들고 싶은 위치를 클릭

en: Create a new note
ko: 새 참고 생성

en: Create note
ko: 참고 생성

en: Enter a detailed comment to create a note
ko: 생성할 참고에 상세한 설명 입력

en: You must enter a comment to create a new note
ko: 생성할 참고에 상세한 설명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Delete Mode
ko: 삭제 모드

en: Delete nodes or ways.
ko: 점이나 길을 삭제

en: Mode: {0}
ko: 모드: {0}

en: Are you sure that you want to delete elements with attached ways that are hidden by filters?
ko: 현재 삭제하려는 요소에 필터로 숨겨져 있는 접착된 길이 포함되어 있습니다. 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Click to delete. Shift: delete way segment. Alt: do not delete unused nodes when deleting a way. Ctrl: delete referring objects.
ko: 삭제하려면 클릭. Shift: 길 조각 삭제. Alt: 길을 삭제할 때 사용되지 않은 점은 삭제하지 않음. Ctrl: 참조한 객체 삭제.

en: Delete elements
ko: 요소 삭제

en: Delete them
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Undo delete
ko: 삭제 작업 되돌리기

en: draw angle snap
ko: 각도 스냅 그리기

en: draw angle snap highlight
ko: 각도 스냅 강조 그리기

en: helper line
ko: 도우미 줄

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Draw nodes
ko: 마디 그리기

en: Draw Angle snapping
ko: 각도 고정(스내핑)으로 그리기

en: Backspace in Add mode
ko: 추가 모드에서 Backspace

en: Add node
ko: 마디 추가

en: Add node into way
ko: 길에 마디 추가

en: Connect existing way to node
ko: 존재하는 길을 마디에 연결

en: Add a new node to an existing way
ko: 존재하는 길에 새 마디 추가

en: Add node into way and connect
ko: 길에 마디 추가 후 연결

en: Create new node.
ko: 새로운 마디를 만듭니다.

en: Select node under cursor.
ko: 커서 위치의 마디 선택

en: Insert new node into way. | Insert new node into {0} ways.
ko[0]: 길 {0}개에 새 마디 삽입

en: Start new way from last node.
ko: 마지막 점에서 새 길 시작

en: Continue way from last node.
ko: 마지막 점에서 길 계속

en: Angle snapping active.
ko: 각도 스내핑 활성화

en: Finish drawing.
ko: 그리기를 끝냅니다.

en: Angle snapping
ko: 각도 스내핑

en: Switch angle snapping mode while drawing
ko: 작성 중 앵글 스냅 모드로 전환

en: Toggle snapping by {0}
ko: {0}으로 전환

en: Show helper geometry
ko: 기하 도우미 보기

en: Snap to node projections
ko: 마디를 투영하려면 스냅

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: FIX
ko: 수정

en: Dual alignment
ko: 이중 정렬

en: Switch dual alignment mode while extruding
ko: 밀어내기 중에 이중 정렬 모드 전환

en: Extrude
ko: 밀어내기

en: Create areas
ko: 영역 만들기

en: Extrude Dual alignment
ko: 이중 정렬 밀어내기

en: Drag a way segment to make a rectangle. Ctrl-drag to move a segment along its normal, Alt-drag to create a new rectangle, double click to add a new node.
ko: 사각형을 만들기 위해 길 조각을 드래그하세요. Ctrl 키를 누르면서 드래그하면 법선을 따라 조각을 움직일 수 있고, Alt 키를 누르면서 드래그하면 새로운 사각형을 만들 수 있으며, 더블 클릭으로 새 마디를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Dual alignment active.
ko: 이중 정렬 활성화.

en: Segment collapsed due to its direction reversing.
ko: 세그먼트의 방향이 뒤집혀 형태가 무너졌습니다.

en: Move a segment along its normal, then release the mouse button.
ko: 평균에 따라 조각을 움직인 후에, 마우스 버튼을 놓으세요.

en: Move the node along one of the segments, then release the mouse button.
ko: 마디를 세그먼트중 하나로 옮긴 후, 마우스 버튼을 놓습니다.

en: Draw a rectangle of the desired size, then release the mouse button.
ko: 원하는 크기의 직사각형을 그리고 마우스 버튼을 떼십시오.

en: Extrude: main line
ko: 주요 줄 밀어내기

en: Extrude: helper line
ko: 도우미 줄 밀어내기

en: Extrude Way
ko: 길 밀어내기

en: Improve Way Accuracy
ko: 길 정확도 개선

en: Improve Way Accuracy mode
ko: 길 정확도 개선 모드

en: improve way accuracy helper line
ko: 도우미 줄에 정확히 따라 길을 개선

en: Click on the way to start improving its shape.
ko: 모양을 개선하려는 길을 클릭하세요.

en: Select a way that you want to make more accurate.
ko: 보다 정밀하게 만들 길을 선택하세요.

en: Click to add a new node. Release Ctrl to move existing nodes or hold Alt to delete.
ko: 새로운 마디를 추가하려면 클릭하세요. Ctrl 키를 놓아 기존 마디를 움직이거나 Alt 키를 눌러 삭제합니다.

en: Click to delete the highlighted node. Release Alt to move existing nodes or hold Ctrl to add new nodes.
ko: 강조된 마디를 삭제하려면 클릭하세요. Alt 키를 놓아 기존 마디를 움직이거나 Ctrl 키를 눌러 새로운 마디를 생성합니다.

en: Click to move the highlighted node. Hold Ctrl to add new nodes, or Alt to delete.
ko: 강조된 마디를 움직이려면 클릭하세요. Ctrl 키를 눌러 새로운 마디를 생성하거나 Alt 키를 눌러 삭제합니다.

en: Add a new node to way | Add a new node to {0} ways
ko[0]: {0}개의 길에 새로운 마디 추가

en: Cannot delete node that has tags
ko: 태그가 있는 마디를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: make parallel helper line
ko: 병행 도우미 줄 만들기

en: Parallel
ko: 평행선

en: Make parallel copies of ways
ko: 길을 평행하게 복제

en: Select ways as in Select mode. Drag selected ways or a single way to create a parallel copy (Alt toggles tag preservation)
ko: 선택 모드에서처럼 길을 선택하세요. 평행한 복사본을 만들려면 선택한 길을 드래그하세요. (Alt로 태그 보존 여부를 전환합니다.)

en: Hold Ctrl to toggle snapping
ko: 전환하기 위해 Ctrl 키 누르고 있기

en: ParallelWayAction
    The ways selected must form a simple branchless path
ko: ParellelWayAction
    선택된 경로는 반드시 갈라지지 않는 단순한 선으로 형성되어야 함

en: Drag play head
ko: 재생 헤드 드래그

en: Drag play head and release near track to play audio from there; SHIFT+release to synchronize audio at that point.
ko: 오디오를 재생하기 위해 재생 머리를 드래그 하여 가까운 트랙에 놓습니다;  그 시점에서 오디오를 동기화하려면 SHIFT + 마우스 버튼 놓기

en: Select mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Select, move, scale and rotate objects
ko: 선택, 이동, 개체 크기 조절 또는 회전

en: Are you sure that you want to move elements with attached ways that are hidden by filters?
ko: 정말 필터로 인해 숨겨진 길이 붙은 요소를 움직이시겠습니까?

en: You moved more than {0} element. Moving a large number of elements is often an error.
    Really move them? | You moved more than {0} elements. Moving a large number of elements is often an error.
    Really move them?
ko[0]: {0}개 이상의 요소를 이동하려고 합니다. 상당수의 요소를 이동하면 종종 오류가 발생합니다.
    정말로 이동하겠습니까?

en: You moved {0} element by a distance of {1}. Moving elements by a large distance is often an error.
    Really move them? | You moved {0} elements by a distance of {1}. Moving elements by a large distance is often an error.
    Really move them?
ko[0]: 요소 {0}개를 {1}만큼 움직였습니다. 요소를 멀리 이동시키는 것은 많은 경우 잘못된 행위입니다.
    정말로 움직이시겠습니까?

en: Move elements
ko: 요소 이동

en: Move them
ko: 이동

en: Undo move
ko: 이동 취소

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: Meta
ko: Meta 또는 윈도 키

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: lasso
ko: 올가미

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Release the mouse button to select the objects in the {0}.
ko: {0}에 있는 개체를 선택하려면 마우스 버튼을 놓으세요.

en: {0} to merge with nearest node.
ko: 가장 가까운 점과 병합하려면 {0}을(를) 누르세요.

en: Release the mouse button to stop moving.
ko: 이동을 멈추려면 마우스 버튼을 떼십시오.

en: Release the mouse button to stop rotating.
ko: 회전을 멈추려면 마우스 버튼을 떼십시오.

en: Release the mouse button to stop scaling.
ko: 크기 조절을 멈추려면 마우스 버튼을 떼십시오.

en: Move objects by dragging; Shift to add to selection ({0} to toggle); Shift-{0} to rotate selected; Alt-{0} to scale selected; or change selection
ko: 드래그로 개체를 옮길 수 있습니다. Shift로 여러 개체를 선택할 수 있습니다({0}(으)로 개체를 선택/선택 해제할 수 있음). Shift-{0}(으)로 선택한 개체를 회전할 수 있습니다. Alt-{0}(으)로 선택한 개체를 확대/축소할 수 있습니다. 아무 영역이나 클릭하면 선택한 개체를 선택 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Add and move a virtual new node to way | Add and move a virtual new node to {0} ways
ko[0]: {0}개의 길에 가상의 새 마디를 추가하고 이동

en: Lasso Mode
ko: 올가미 모드

en: Lasso selection mode: select objects within a hand-drawn region
ko: 올가미 선택 모드:  커서로 그린 영역 내에 개체를 선택합니다.

en: Split mode
ko: 분할 모드

en: Split ways
ko: 길 분할하기

en: The selected node is not in the middle of any non-closed way.
ko: 선택한 마디가 닫히지 않은 길의 가운데에 있지 않습니다.

en: Splitting closed ways is not yet implemented.
ko: 닫힌 길을 분할하는 작업은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Add node for splitting a way | Add node for splitting {0} ways
ko[0]: 길 {0}개를 분할할 기준점을 추가하세요

en: Click on the location where a way should be split
ko: 길을 분할할 지점을 클릭하세요

[ctx: SplitMode popup]
en: Ctrl
ko: 컨트롤 키

[ctx: SplitMode popup]
en: Meta
ko: 윈도우/메타 키

en: Select way to split.<br>Hold {0} for multiple selection.
ko: 분할할 길을 선택하세요.<br>여러 개체를 선택하려면 {0}을(를) 누르면서 선택하세요.

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Split way {0}
ko: 분할하는 데 사용할 길 {0}

en: Zoom mode
ko: 확대 모드

en: Zoom and move map
ko: 지도를 확대

en: Zoom by dragging or Ctrl+. or Ctrl+,; move with Ctrl+up, left, down, right; move zoom with right button
ko: 확대: 드래그나 Ctrl+.; 축소: Ctrl+,; 이동: Ctrl+방향키나 마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset after the last member
ko: 선택한 모든 개체를 현재 데이터 집합 맨 아래에 추가합니다.

en: Add selection to relation
ko: 관계에 선택 항목 추가

en: {0}Add selection to relation{1}: Verify every single relation to avoid damage!
ko: {0}선택한 것을 관계에 추가{1}: 손상되지 않도록 모든 단일 관계를 확인하세요!

en: Add selection to {0} relation | Add selection to {0} relations
ko[0]: {0}개 관계에 선택 항목 추가

en: Delete the selected relation
ko: 선택한 관계 삭제

en: Download all members of the selected relations
ko: 선택한 관계의 모든 구성 요소를 다운로드합니다.

en: Download members
ko: 구성 요소 다운로드

en: Download relation with members
ko: 관계와 관계의 구성원 다운로드

en: Download with members
ko: 개체와 구성 요소 다운로드

en: Download incomplete members of selected relations
ko: 선택한 관계의 다운로드되지 않은 구성 요소를 다운로드합니다.

en: Download incomplete members
ko: 다운로드되지 않은 구성 요소 다운로드

en: Create a copy of this relation and open it in another editor window
ko: 이 관계의 사본을 생성하고 편집기 창을 엽니다.

en: You are about to duplicate {0} relation: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary. Do you really want to duplicate?
ko: 관계 {0}개({1})를 복제하려 합니다.<br/>이 작업은 일반적으로 불필요합니다. 정말 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Duplicate relation?
ko: 관계를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Call relation editor for selected relation
ko: 선택한 관계를 위한 편집기 열기

en: You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different relation editor simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different relation editors simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue?
ko[0]: 서로 다른 <b>{0}</b> 관계 편집기를 동시에 열려고 합니다.<br/>정말 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Export GPX file starting from first member
ko: 첫 구성원에서 시작하는 GPX 파일 내보내기

en: Export GPX file starting from last member
ko: 마지막 구성원에서 시작하는 GPX 파일 내보내기

en: Convert to GPX layer starting from first member
ko: 첫 번째 구성원부터 시작하여 GPX 레이어로 변환

en: Convert to GPX layer starting from last member
ko: 마지막 구성원부터 시작하여 GPX 레이어로 변환

en: Flatten this relation to a single gpx track recursively, starting with the first member, successively continuing to the last.
ko: 이 관계를 한 개의 GPX 경로 파일로 바꾸어 저장합니다. 첫 번째 구성원을 먼저 저장하고, 마지막 구성원까지 이어서 저장합니다.

en: Flatten this relation to a single gpx track recursively, starting with the last member, successively continuing to the first.
ko: 이 관계를 한 개의 GPX 경로 파일로 바꾸어 저장합니다. 마지막 구성원을 먼저 저장하고, 첫 번째 구성원까지 이어서 저장합니다.

en: based on osm route relation data, timestamps are synthetic
ko: 오픈스트리트맵 route 관계 데이터와 대조한 결과, 타임 스탬프가 조작되었습니다

en: Selected Relations
ko: 선택한 관계

en: {0} (GPX export)
ko: {0}(GPX 내보내기)

en: List of recent relations
ko: 최근의 관계 목록

en: Open recent relation
ko: 최근 관계 열기

en: Relation Editor: {0}
ko: 관계 편집기: {0}

en: Select in relation list
ko: 관계 목록에서 선택

en: Select relation in relation list.
ko: 관계 목록에서 관계를 선택하세요.

en: Add the members of all selected relations to current selection
ko: 현재 선택된 모든 관계의 전체 구성원

en: Select the members of all selected relations
ko: 선택한 모든 관계의 구성 요소를 선택합니다.

en: Select members (add)
ko: 구성 요소 선택 (추가)

en: Select members
ko: 구성 요소 선택

en: Add the selected relations to the current selection
ko: 선택한 관계를 현재 선택한 항목에 추가

en: Set the current selection to the list of selected relations
ko: 현재 선택한 항목을 선택한 관계 목록으로 설정

en: Select relation (add)
ko: 관계 선택 (추가)

en: Select relation
ko: 관계 선택

en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

en: Search for objects
ko: 개체 찾기

en: No match found for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing added to selection by searching for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''(으)로 찾은 것 중 아무 것도 선택에 추가되지 않았음

en: Nothing removed from selection by searching for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''(으)로 찾은 것 중 아무 것도 선택에서 삭제되지 않았음

en: Nothing found in selection by searching for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''을(를) 검색해서 나온 선택 항목에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Found {0} matches
ko: {0}개를 찾음

en: Searching
ko: 찾는 중

en: Searching in {0} object | Searching in {0} objects
ko[0]: {0}개의 개체 찾음

en: Automatically truncating value of tag ''{0}'' on deleted object {1}
ko: 삭제된 객체 {1}에서 자동으로 길이를 줄인 태그 ''{0}''의 값

en: Length of value for tag ''{0}'' on object {1} exceeds the max. allowed length {2}. Values length is {3}.
ko: 객체 {1}의 태그 ''{0}''의 값의 길이가 최댓값을 초과합니다. 허용된 길이는 {2}(이)지만, 입력하려던 값의 길이는 {3}입니다.

en: Precondition violation
ko: 선결 조건에 어긋남

en: {0} nodes in way {1} exceed the max. allowed number of nodes {2}
ko: 길 {1}의 마디의 수는 {0}(으)로, 최댓값을 초과했습니다. 마디의 갯수의 최댓값은 {2}입니다.

en: API Capabilities Violation
ko: API 재량(Capability) 위반

en: Removed obsolete tags
ko: 사용하지 않는 태그 제거

en: Fix deprecated tags
ko: 사용하지 않는 태그 수정

en: <html>{0} relations build a cycle because they refer to each other.<br>JOSM cannot upload them. Please edit the relations and remove the cyclic dependency.</html>
ko: <html>{0}개의 관계가 서로를 순환 참조하고 있습니다.<br>따라서 JOSM에서 이 관계를 업로드 할 수 없습니다. 문제가 되는 관계를 편집하여 순환 참조를 없애시기 바랍니다.</html>

en: Relation ...
ko: 관계 ...

en: ... refers to relation
ko: ... 관계를 가리키는 개체 보기

en: Cycling dependencies
ko: 순환참조

en: Uploading modified notes
ko: 수정한 참고 업로드 중

en: Uploading notes {0}/{1}
ko: 참고를 업로드하는 중({0}/{1})

en: Note {0} failed: {1}
ko: 참고 {0}을(를) 실패했습니다: {1}

en: Notes failed to upload
ko: 업로드하는 데 실패한 메모

en: The JOSM data validator partially checked the objects to be uploaded and found some problems. Try fixing them, but do not harm valid data. When in doubt ignore the findings.<br> You can see the findings in the Validator Results panel too. Further checks on all data can be started from that panel.
ko: JOSM 데이터 유효성 검사기로 업로드할 개체를 부분적으로 확인한 결과, 몇 가지 문제가 발견되었습니다. 문제를 해결하되 유효한 데이터를 손상시키지 마세요. 탐지 결과가 의심스러울 때는 결과를 무시하셔도 됩니다.<br> 유효성 검사 패널에서도 탐지 결과를 볼 수 있습니다. 해당 패널을 통해 모든 데이터에 유효성 검사를 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Usually this should be fixed.
ko: 대개 이 문제를 고쳐야 합니다.

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Fix these when possible.
ko: 고칠 수 있다면 고치세요.

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Informational hints, expect many false entries.
ko: 단순히 개체의 정보를 알려 주는 카테고리로, 잘못 검사한 내역이 많을 수 있습니다.

en: Suspicious data found. Upload anyway?
ko: 의심스러운 데이터가 발견되었습니다. 그래도 업로드하시겠습니까?

en: Continue upload
ko: 계속 업로드

en: Add node {0}
ko: 마디 {0} 추가

en: Add way {0}
ko: 길 {0} 추가

en: Add relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0} 추가

en: Added {0} object | Added {0} objects
ko[0]: 개체 {0}개 추가

en: New way {0} has 0 nodes
ko: 새 길 {0}은(는) 0개의 마디를 갖고 있습니다

en: Change node {0}
ko: 마디 {0} 변경

en: Change way {0}
ko: 길 {0} 변경

en: Change relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0} 변경

en: Change members of {0}
ko: {0}의 구성원을 변경

en: Change nodes of {0}
ko: {0}의 마디 변경

en: Remove "{0}" for node ''{1}''
ko: 마디 ''{1}''의 "{0}" 제거

en: Remove "{0}" for way ''{1}''
ko: 길 ''{1}''의 "{0}" 제거

en: Remove "{0}" for relation ''{1}''
ko: 관계 ''{1}''의 "{0}" 제거

en: Set {0}={1} for node ''{2}''
ko: 마디 ''{2}''에 태그 {0}={1} 입력

en: Set {0}={1} for way ''{2}''
ko: 길 ''{2}''에 태그 {0}={1} 입력

en: Set {0}={1} for relation ''{2}''
ko: 관계 ''{2}''에 태그 {0}={1} 입력

en: Remove "{0}" for {1} object | Remove "{0}" for {1} objects
ko[0]: {1}개 객체를 갖는 "{0}" 제거

en: Set {0}={1} for {2} object | Set {0}={1} for {2} objects
ko[0]: 개체 ''{2}''개에 태그 {0}={1} 입력

en: Deleted {0} tags for {1} object | Deleted {0} tags for {1} objects
ko[0]: {1}개 객체를 갖는 {0} 태그 제거

en: Set {0} tags for {1} object | Set {0} tags for {1} objects
ko[0]: 개체 ''{1}''개에 태그 {0} 입력

en: Replace "{0}" by "{1}" for
ko: "{0}"을(를) "{1}"(으)로 교체

en: object | objects
ko[0]: 개체

en: Change relation member role for {0} {1}
ko: 관계 구성원의 역할({0} {1})을 변경

en: Deleted ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}'' 삭제

en: At least one object to delete required, got empty collection
ko: 적어도 한 개 이상의 삭제할 객체가 필요하지만, 비어 있는 객체 모음을 받았습니다.

en: Delete node {0}
ko: 마디 {0} 삭제

en: Delete way {0}
ko: 길 {0} 삭제

en: Delete relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0} 삭제

en: Delete {0} object | Delete {0} objects
ko[0]: 개체 {0}개 삭제

en: Delete {0} node | Delete {0} nodes
ko[0]: 마디 {0} 삭제

en: Delete {0} way | Delete {0} ways
ko[0]: 길 {0} 삭제

en: Delete {0} relation | Delete {0} relations
ko[0]: 관계 {0} 삭제

en: Move {0} node | Move {0} nodes
ko[0]: 마디 {0}개 이동

en: Purged {0} object | Purged {0} objects
ko[0]: 개체 {0}개 지우기

en: Removed nodes from {0}
ko: {0}에서 삭제된 마디

en: Rotate {0} node | Rotate {0} nodes
ko[0]: 마디 {0}개 회전

en: Scale {0} node | Scale {0} nodes
ko[0]: 마디 {0} 크기 조절

en: Selected {0} object | Selected {0} objects
ko[0]: {0}개 객체 선택

en: Sequence: {0}
ko: 열: {0}

en: You must select two or more nodes to split a circular way.
ko: 고리 모양 길을 분할하기 위해서는 2개 이상의 마디를 선택해야 합니다.

en: The way cannot be split at the selected nodes. (Hint: Select nodes in the middle of the way.)
ko: 선택된 점에서 길을 분할할 수 없습니다. (힌트: 선의 중간에 있는 마디를 선택하세요.)

en: Yes, download the missing members
ko: 예, 누락된 구성원을 다운로드합니다

en: No, abort the split operation
ko: 아니요, 분할 작업을 중단합니다

en: No, perform the split without downloading
ko: 아니요, 다운로드 없이 분할 작업을 진행합니다

en: This way is part of a relation. | This way is part of {0} relations.
ko[0]: 이 선은 {0}개의 관계에 속해 있습니다

en: this relation
ko: 이 관계

en: these relations
ko: 이 관계

en: one relation | {0} relations
ko[0]: 관계 {0}개

en: For {0} the correct order of the new way parts could not be determined. To fix this, some missing relation members should be downloaded first.
ko: {0}에서 새 길 조각의 올바른 순서를 결정할 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 누락된 일부 관계 구성원을 먼저 다운로드해야 합니다.

en: Download missing relation members?
ko: 관계에서 누락된 구성원을 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Missing relation members will be downloaded. Should this be done automatically from now on?
ko: 관계에서 누락된 구성원을 다운로드합니다. 앞으로 이 작업을 자동으로 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Downloading missing relation members
ko: 관계에서 누락된 구성원을 다운로드하는 중

en: A role based relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.
ko: 관계의 구성원을 기반으로 한 역할이 새로운 길 전체에 복사되었습니다.<br>이 문제를 확인하고 필요한 경우 해결해야 합니다.

en: A relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.
ko: 관계의 구성원이 새로운 길 전체에 복사되었습니다.<br>이 문제를 확인하고 필요한 경우 해결해야 합니다.

en: Split way {0} into {1} part | Split way {0} into {1} parts
ko[0]: 길 {0}을(를) {1}개의 부분으로 분할

en: Transform {0} node | Transform {0} nodes
ko[0]: {0}개의 마디 변형

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for object<br>''{1}''.<br>This conflict cannot be added.</html>
ko: <html>레이어''{0}''에 이미 객체<br>''{1}''<br>에 대한 충돌이 있습니다. 이 충돌은 추가할 수 없습니다.</html>

en: Double conflict
ko: 이중 충돌

en: Layer ''{0}'' does not exist any more. Cannot remove conflict for object ''{1}''.
ko: 레이어 "{0}"은 더이상 존재하지 않습니다.  오브젝트 "{1}"에 대한 충돌을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Add conflict for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''의 충돌을 추가

en: Cannot undo command ''{0}'' because layer ''{1}'' is not present any more
ko: 레이어 "{1}"이 더이상 없으므로 명령"{0}"을 실행 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Resolve conflicts in coordinates in {0}
ko: {0}의 좌표에 있는 충돌 해결

en: Cannot resolve undecided conflict.
ko: 충돌에 해결이 없어, 충돌을 없애지 못합니다.

en: Resolve conflicts in deleted state in {0}
ko: {0}의 삭제 여부에 관한 충돌 해결

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for node {0}
ko: 마디 {0}에 ''수정된'' 플래그 설정

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for way {0}
ko: 길 {0}에 ''수정된'' 플래그 설정

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0}에 ''수정된'' 플래그 설정

en: Resolve conflicts in member list of relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0}의 구성원 목록에서 충돌 해결

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in node {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in node {1}
ko[0]: 마디 {1}의 {0}개의 태그 충돌 해결

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in way {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in way {1}
ko[0]: 길 {1}의 {0}개의 태그 충돌 해결

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in relation {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in relation {1}
ko[0]: 관계 {1}의 {0}개의 태그 충돌 해결

en: Resolve version conflict for node {0}
ko: 마디 {0}의 버전 충돌 해결

en: Resolve version conflict for way {0}
ko: 길 {0}의 버전 충돌 해결

en: Resolve version conflict for relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0}의 버전 충돌 해결

en: Resolve conflicts in node list of way {0}
ko: 길 {0}의 마디 목록에서 충돌 해결

en: Main dataset does not include node {0}
ko: 중심 데이터 집합이 마디 {0}을(를) 포함하지 않습니다

en: Illegal latitude value ''{0}''
ko: 잘못된 고도 값 ''{0}''

en: Illegal longitude value ''{0}''
ko: 금지된 경도 값 ''{0}''

en: Unable to set file non-readable {0}
ko: 읽기 불가능한 파일 {0}을(를) 설정할 수 없음

en: Unable to set file non-writable {0}
ko: 쓰기 불가능한 파일 {0}을(를) 설정할 수 없음

en: Unable to set file non-executable {0}
ko: 실행 불가능한 파일 {0}을(를) 설정할 수 없음

en: Unable to set file readable {0}
ko: 읽기 가능한 파일 {0}을(를) 설정할 수 없음

en: Unable to set file writable {0}
ko: 쓰기 가능한 파일 {0}을(를) 설정할 수 없음

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.
ko: 설정을 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다. 환경 설정 디렉토리 ''{0}''이(가) 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.</html>
ko: <html>설정을 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다.<br>환경 설정 디렉토리 ''{0}''이(가) 디렉토리가 아닙니다.</html>

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}
ko: 설정을 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다. 누락된 환경 설정 디렉토리를 만드는 데 실패했습니다: {0}

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}</html>
ko: <html>설정을 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다.<br>누락된 환경 설정 디렉토리를 만드는 데 실패했습니다: {0}</html>

en: Missing preference file ''{0}''. Creating a default preference file.
ko: 환경 설정 파일 ''{0}''이 누락되었습니다. 기본 환경 설정 파일을 생성하고 있습니다.

en: Replacing existing preference file ''{0}'' with default preference file.
ko: 이미 존재하는 환경 설정 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 기본 환경 설정 파일로 교체하고 있습니다.

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}</html>
ko: <html>설정을 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다.<br>환경 설정 파일을 기본값으로 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다: {0}</html>

en: Failed to load defaults cache file: {0}
ko: 기본 캐시 파일을 불러오는 데 실패: {0}

en: Failed to delete faulty defaults cache file: {0}
ko: 불완전한 기본 캐시 파일을 삭제하는 데 실패: {0}

en: <html>Preferences file had errors.<br> Making backup of old one to <br>{0}<br> and trying to read last good preference file <br>{1}<br>.</html>
ko: <html>설정 파일에 오류가 있습니다.<br> 이전 설정 파일을 다음 위치에 백업하고, <br>{0}<br> 마지막으로 문제가 없었던 다음 설정 파일을 불러옵니다. <br>{1}<br></html>

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}
ko: 환경 설정을 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다. 환경 설정 파일을 기본값으로 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다: {0}

en: <html>Preferences file had errors.<br> Creating a new default preference file.</html>
ko: <html>설정 파일에 오류가 있습니다.<br> 새로운 기본 설정 파일을 생성합니다.</html>

en: Failed to persist preferences to ''{0}''
ko: 환경 설정을 ''{0}''(으)로 남겨 두는 데 실패

en: Updated preference setting {0} to {1}
ko: 설정을 {0}에서 {1}(으)로 업데이트했습니다

en: Removed preference setting {0} since it is no longer used
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 설정값 {0}을(를) 삭제했습니다

en: Removed preference default {0} since it is no longer used
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 설정 기본값 {0}을(를) 삭제했습니다

en: Saved updated default preferences.
ko: 업데이트한 기본 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Failed to save default preferences.
ko: 기본 환경 설정을 저장하는 데 실패하였습니다.

en: <html>Settings file asks to append preferences to <b>{0}</b>,<br/> but its default value is unknown at this moment.<br/> Please activate corresponding function manually and retry importing.
ko: <html>설정 파일에서 <b>{0}</b>에<br/> 기본값을 추가하도록 요청했으나, 현재 기본값을 알 수 없습니다.<br/> 해당 기능을 수동으로 활성화하고 가져오기를 다시 시도하세요.

en: Metric
ko: 미터법

en: Chinese
ko: 중국식 도량형

en: Imperial
ko: 야드파운드법

en: Nautical Mile
ko: 해리

en: Expected non-empty value for parameter ''{0}'', got ''{1}''
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''의 값은 비어 있지 않아야 하지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: UNKNOWN
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error reading revision info from revision file: {0}
ko: 수정판 파일에서 수정판 정보를 읽는 중 오류: {0}

en: Unexpected JOSM version number in revision file, value is ''{0}''
ko: 수정판 파일의 예기치 않은 JOSM 버전 번호, 값은 ''{0}''

en: The revision file ''/REVISION'' is missing.
ko: 수정판 파일 ''/REVISION''이 누락되었습니다.

en: Already registered a conflict for primitive ''{0}''.
ko: 이미 기본 요소 ''{0}''의 충돌을 등록했습니다.

[ctx: compass]
en: S
ko: 남

[ctx: compass]
en: N
ko: 북

[ctx: compass]
en: W
ko: 서

[ctx: compass]
en: E
ko: 동

en: deg° min'' sec"
ko: 도° 분'' 초"

en: Decimal Degrees
ko: 십진수 각도

en: Unable to parse as coordinate value: ''{0}''
ko: 좌표 값 ''{0}''(으)로 구문 분석할 수 없음

en: deg° min'' (Nautical)
ko: 각° 분'' (항해용)

en: Projected Coordinates
ko: 투영된 좌표

en: Error while parsing offset.
    Expected format: {0}
ko: 오프셋 구문 분석 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    예상한 포맷: {0}

en: Error while parsing timezone.
    Expected format: {0}
ko: 시간대 구문 분석 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    예상한 포맷: {0}

en: {0} imagery has tileMatrixSet defined to: {1}
ko: {0} 이미지는 다음으로 정의된 tileMatrixSet을 가지고 있습니다: {1}

en: Aerial or satellite photo
ko: 항공 사진 또는 위성 사진

en: Elevation map
ko: 고도 지도

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Historic or otherwise outdated map
ko: 역사적이거나 그렇지 않으면 구식인 지도

en: Map based on OSM data
ko: OSM 데이터 기반 지도

en: Historic or otherwise outdated aerial or satellite photo
ko: 역사적이거나 구식인 항공·위성 사진

en: Map for quality assurance
ko: 품질 검증 지도

en: Imagery not matching any other category
ko: 다른 모든 카테고리와 맞지 않는 이미지

en: {0} mirror server {1}
ko: {0} 미러 서버 {1}

en: {0} mirror server
ko: {0} 미러 서버

en: Date of imagery: {0}
ko: 이미지의 날짜: {0}

en: Imagery category: {0}
ko: 이미지 카테고리: {0}

en: This imagery is marked as best in this region in other editors.
ko: 이 이미지는 다른 편집기에서 이 영역이 가장 잘 표시됩니다.

en: This imagery is an overlay.
ko: 이 이미지는 오버레이입니다.

en: Update default entries
ko: 기본 항목으로 업데이트

en: Update imagery ''{0}''
ko: 이미지 ''{0}'' 업데이트

en: Drop old imagery ''{0}''
ko: 오래된 이미지 ''{0}'' 버리기

en: {0} is not a valid WMS argument. Please check this server URL:
    {1}
ko: {0}은(는) 유효한 WMS 인수가 아닙니다. 이 서버 URL을 확인해 주세요:
    {1}

en: {0} is not a valid WMTS argument. Please check this server URL:
    {1}
ko: {0}은(는) 유효한 WMTS 인수가 아닙니다. 서버 URL을 다시 확인하세요.
    {1}

en: Advanced preference ''{0}'' is not default. Please consider resetting it.
ko: 고급 설정의 ''{0}''(가)이 기본값이 아닙니다. 재설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: API key for imagery with id={0} may not be available.
ko: id={0}의 영상 API 키를 사용할 수 없을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not retrieve API key for imagery with id={0}. Cannot add layer.
    {1}
ko: id={0}의 영상 API 키를 가져올 수 없습니다. 레이어를 추가할 수 없습니다.
    {1}

en: HTTP error {0} when loading tiles
ko: 타일을 불러오는 중 HTTP 오류 {0}

en: Error downloading tiles: {0}
ko: 타일 다운로드 중 오류: {0}

en: Problem loading tile
ko: 타일을 불러오는 중 문제

en: No tiles at this zoom level
ko: 이 배율에서 타일이 없음

en: Could not load image from tile server
ko: 타일 서버에서 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Select WMTS layer
ko: WMTS 레이어 선택

en: No default layer selected, choosing first layer.
ko: 선택한 기본 레이어가 없습니다. 첫 번째 레이어를 선택합니다.

en: No layers defined by getCapabilities document: {0}
ko: getCapabilities 도큐멘트로 정의된 레이어가 없습니다: {0}

en: WMTS Capabilities document did not contain layers in url: {0}
ko: WMTS Capabilities 도큐멘트가 다음 url의 레이어를 포함하지 않았습니다: {0}

en: Error during parsing of WMTS Capabilities document: {0}
ko: WMTS Capabilities 도큐멘트를 구문 분석하는 중 오류: {0}

en: Invalid path for GetCapabilities document: {0}
ko: GetCapabilities 도큐멘트를 사용할 수 없는 경로: {0}

en: WMTS Parser error - start element {0} has different name than end element {2}
ko: WMTS 구문 분석기 오류 - 시작 요소 {0}이(가) 마지막 요소 {2}와(과) 서로 다른 이름을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Can''t use layer {0} because no supported formats were found. Layer is available in formats: {1}
ko: 레이어 {0}의 포맷을 지원하지 않기 때문에 레이어를 사용할 수 없습니다. 지원하는 레이어 포맷은 다음과 같습니다. {1}

en: Only square tiles are supported. {0}x{1} returned by server for TileMatrix identifier {2}
ko: 정사각형 타일만 지원됩니다. TileMatrix 식별자 {2} 서버로부터 반환된 {0}x{1}

en: Loading {0}
ko: {0} 불러오는 중

en: Select Vector Tile Layers
ko: 벡터 타일 레이어 선택

en: Cannot understand style source: {0}
ko: 스타일 원본을 해석할 수 없습니다: {0}

en: Vector Tile Style Version not understood: version {0} (json: {1})
ko: 벡터 타일 스타일 버전을 해석할 수 없습니다: 버전 {0} (json: {1})

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: Mismatched state: Expected {0} but got {1}
ko: 맞지 않는 상태: {0}을(를) 예상했으나 {1}을(를) 받음

en: Failed to store OAuth Access Token to credentials manager
ko: 자격 증명 관리자에 OAuth 액세스 토큰을 추가하는 데 실패

en: Current credential manager is of type ''{0}''
ko: 현재 자격 증명 관리자는 유형 ''{0}''에 속해 있습니다

en: ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
ko: ID는 0보다 커야 합니다. {0}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Version > 0 expected. Got {0}.
ko: 버전 숫자는 0보다 클 것입니다. {0}을(를) 얻었습니다.

en: Cannot assign a changesetId > 0 to a new primitive. Value of changesetId is {0}
ko: 새로운 기본 요소에 0보다 큰 바뀜집합 ID를 부여할 수 없습니다. 바뀜집합 ID 값은 {0}입니다

en: A primitive with ID = 0 cannot be invisible.
ko: ID = 0인 기본 요소를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Changeset
ko: 바뀜집합

en: Changeset {0}: Unexpected order of versions for {1}: v{2} is not higher than v{3}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0}: {1}의 버전 순서가 올바르지 않습니다. 버전 {2}가 버전 {3}보다 높지 않습니다.

en: Cyclic dependency between relations:
ko: relation 사이에 순환(상호참조) 의존 관계가 있음:

en: Unable to add primitive {0} to the dataset because it is already included
ko: 이미 포함되어 있기 때문에 데이터 집합에 기본 요소 {0}을(를) 추가할 수 없음

en: JOSM expected to find primitive [{0} {1}] in dataset but it is not there. Please report this at {2}. This is not a critical error, it should be safe to continue in your work.
ko: 데이터 집합에서 기본 요소 [{0} {1}]을(를) 발견하길 예상했지만 존재하지 않습니다. 이를 {2}에 보고해 주세요. 이는 심각한 오류는 아니며, 작업을 계속하는 데 지장을 주지 않습니다.

en: Missing merge target for way with id {0}
ko: ID {0}인 선과 병합할 대상이 없음

en: Object of type {0} with id {1} was marked to be deleted, but it''s missing in the source dataset
ko: ID {1}인 유형 {0} 개체를 삭제하기 위해 표시했지만, 원본 데이터 집합에 없습니다

en: Missing merge target for node with id {0}
ko: ID {0}인 점과 병합할 대상이 없음

en: Missing merge target for relation with id {0}
ko: ID {0}인 관계와 병합할 대상이 없음

en: Missing merge target of type {0} with id {1}
ko: ID {1}인 유형 {0}의 병합 대상이 없음

en: Conflict in ''visible'' attribute for object of type {0} with id {1}
ko: ID {1}인 {0} 개체의 ''visible'' 속성에서 충돌

en: Merging data...
ko: 데이터 합치는 중...

en: highway
ko: 도로

en: railway
ko: 철로

en: waterway
ko: 수로

en: landuse
ko: 토지 이용

en: building
ko: 건물

en:  [id: {0}, v{1}]
ko:  [id: {0}, 버전 {1}]

en:  [v{0}]
ko:  [버전 {0}]

en: {0} node | {0} nodes
ko[0]: 마디 {0}개

en: incomplete
ko: 다운로드되지 않음

en: node | nodes
ko[0]: 마디

en: House {0}
ko: 집 {0}

en: House number {0} at {1}
ko: {1}에 있는 건물 번호 {0}

en: House number {0}
ko: 건물 번호 {0}

en: {0} member | {0} members
ko[0]: 구성원 {0}개

en: public transport
ko: 대중교통

en: relation | relations
ko[0]: 관계

en: Changeset {0}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0}

en: <html>Error in filter <code>{0}</code>:<br>{1}
ko: <html>다음 코드 필터 오류 <code>{0}</code>:<br>{1}

en: Error in filter
ko: 필터 오류

en: <p><b>{0}</b> object hidden | <p><b>{0}</b> objects hidden
ko[0]: <p>개체 <b>{0}</b>개 숨겨짐

en: <b>{0}</b> object disabled | <b>{0}</b> objects disabled
ko[0]: 개체 <b>{0}</b>개 비활성화

en: Cannot add a way with only {0} nodes.
ko: 마디 {0}개만으로는 길을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Each node must connect exactly 2 ways
ko: 각 점은 단 2 개의 길을 연결해야 합니다.

en: Cannot merge because either of the participating primitives is new and the other is not
ko: 참여하는 기본 요소 중 하나가 새로운 것이고 다른 하나가 아니기 때문에 병합할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot merge primitives with different ids. This id is {0}, the other is {1}
ko: 서로 다른 ID로 기본 요소를 병합할 수 없습니다. 하나의 ID는 {0}, 나머지는 {1}입니다.

en: way | ways
ko[0]: 길

en: closedway
ko: 닫힌 길

en: multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형

en: Tag collection cannot be applied to a primitive because there are keys with multiple values.
ko: 여러 개의 값을 가진 키가 있기 때문에 태그 모음을 기본 요소에 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: <anonymous>
ko: <익명>

en: Cannot add node {0} to incomplete way {1}.
ko: 마디 {0}을(를) 완전히 다운로드되지 않은 길 {1}에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Nodes in way must be in the same dataset
ko: 길에 있는 점은 같은 데이터셋에 있어야 합니다.

en: Deleted node referenced by {0}
ko: {0}에서 참조된 마디 삭제됨

en: Complete node {0} with null coordinates in way {1}
ko: 길 {1}에 있는 마디 {0}을 빈 좌표값으로 완성

en: Cannot compare primitive with ID ''{0}'' to primitive with ID ''{1}''.
ko: ID ''{0}''인 기본 요소를 ID ''{1}''인 기본 요소와 비교할 수 없습니다.

en: Parameter {0} not in range 0..{1}. Got ''{2}''.
ko: 매개 변수 {0}이 범위 0~{1}에 없습니다. ''{2}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: <equals>
ko: <등호>

en: <tilde>
ko: <물결표>

en: <question mark>
ko: <물음표>

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error at offset {1}, full error:
    
    {2}
ko: 정규식 "{0}"의 오프셋 {1}에서 구문 분석 오류 발생. 에러:
    {2}

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error, full error:
    
    {1}
ko: 정규 표현식 ''{0}''이(가) 구문 분석 오류를 가지고 있습니다. 전체 오류:
    
    {1}

en: Range of numbers expected
ko: 숫자값이 범위를 벗어남

en: Expecting {0} after {1}
ko: {1} 뒤에 {0}이(가) 와야 함

en: Range of primitive ids expected
ko: 예상하는 기본 요소 ID의 범위

en: Range of changeset ids expected
ko: 바뀜집합 ID값이 범위를 벗어남

en: Range of versions expected
ko: 버전값이 범위를 벗어남

en: Reference value for ''{0}'' expected
ko: ''{0}''이(가) 기준값이 아님

en: Key cannot be empty when tag operator is used. Sample use: key=value
ko: tag 연산자가 사용될 때는 key를 비워둘 수 없음. 예: key=값

en: Unknown primitive type: {0}. Allowed values are node, way or relation
ko: 알 수 없는 기본 요소 유형: {0}. 길, 마디, 관계만 사용할 수 있음

en: Positive integer expected
ko: 양의 정수가 지정되지 않음

en: Non-zero integer expected
ko: 0이 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: Cannot parse timestamp ''{0}''
ko: 타임스탬프 ''{0}''를 구문 분석하지 못함

en: Unknown preset name:
ko: 알 수 없는 사전 설정 이름:

en: Failed to parse MapCSS selector
ko: MapCSS 선택자 구문 분석을 실패함

en: Unexpected token: {0}
ko: 예상치 못한 표시: {0}

en: Missing parameter for OR
ko: OR 매개 변수가 없음

en: Missing parameter for XOR
ko: XOR 매개 변수가 없음

en: Missing operator for NOT
ko: NOT 연산자가 없음

en: Unexpected token. Expected {0}, found {1}
ko: 예상치 못한 표시입니다. {0}을(를) 예상했지만 {1}을(를) 찾았습니다.

[ctx: search]
en: CS
ko: 대소자구분

[ctx: search]
en: CI
ko: 대소자비구분

[ctx: search]
en: RX
ko: 표현식

[ctx: search]
en: A
ko: 모두

en: Failed to load map renderer class ''{0}''. The class wasn''t found.
ko: 지도 렌더러 클래스 ''{0}''을(를) 불러오는 데 실패했습니다. 클래스를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because the class wasn''t found.
ko: 클래스를 찾지 못했기 때문에 지도 렌더러 클래스 ''{0}''을(를) 활성화시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Activating the standard map renderer instead.
ko: 표준 지도 렌더러를 대신 활성화시키고 있습니다.

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because it isn''t a subclass of ''{1}''.
ko: ''{1}''의 하위 클래스가 아니기 때문에 때문에 지도 렌더러 클래스 ''{0}''을(를) 활성화시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because it isn''t registered as map renderer.
ko: 지도 렌더러로 등록되어 있지 않기 때문에 지도 렌더러 클래스 ''{0}''을(를) 활성화시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Wireframe Map Renderer
ko: 와이어프레임 지도 렌더러

en: Renders the map as simple wire frame.
ko: 간단한 길 표현으로 지도를 렌더링합니다.

en: Styled Map Renderer
ko: 스타일 지도 렌더러

en: Renders the map using style rules in a set of style sheets.
ko: 스타일 표 모음에 있는 스타일 규칙을 사용해서 지도를 렌더링합니다.

en: inactive
ko: 비활성

en: selected
ko: 선택함

en: Relation: selected
ko: 관계: 선택함

en: Node: standard
ko: 마디: 표준

en: Node: connection
ko: 마디: 연결

en: Node: tagged
ko: 마디: 태그가 달림

en: untagged way
ko: 태그가 없는 길

en: background
ko: 배경

en: highlight
ko: 강조

en: highlight wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임 강조

en: untagged
ko: 태그 없음

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: areatext
ko: 영역의 텍스트

en: Failed to create missing preferences directory: {0}
ko: 누락된 환경 설정 디렉토리를 생성하는 데 실패: {0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing preferences directory: {0}</html>
ko: <html>누락된 환경 설정 디렉토리를 생성하는 데 실패: {0}</html>

en: Failed to create missing user data directory: {0}
ko: 누락된 사용자 데이터 디렉토리를 생성하는 데 실패: {0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing user data directory: {0}</html>
ko: <html>누락된 사용자 데이터 디렉토리를 생성하는 데 실패: {0}</html>

en: Failed to create missing cache directory: {0}
ko: 누락된 캐시 디렉토리를 생성하는 데 실패: {0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing cache directory: {0}</html>
ko: <html>누락된 캐시 디렉토리를 생성하는 데 실패: {0}</html>

en: Expected element ''{0}'', but got ''{1}''
ko: 예상한 요소는 ''{0}''(이)지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: value expected
ko: 예상한 값

en: Short Description:
ko: 짧은 설명:

en: Author:
ko: 만든 사람:

en: Webpage:
ko: 웹 페이지:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Minimum JOSM Version:
ko: 최소 JOSM 버전:

en: by {0}
ko: {0} 제작

en: JOSM default (MapCSS)
ko: JOSM 기본(MapCSS)

en: Internal style to be used as base for runtime switchable overlay styles
ko: 런타임 전환 가능한 오버레이 스타일의 기반으로 사용할 내부 스타일

en: Internal Preset
ko: 내부 사전 설정

en: The default preset for JOSM
ko: JOSM 기본 사전 설정

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Checks for errors on addresses
ko: 주소 오류를 검사

en: Tag combinations
ko: 태그 조합

en: Checks for missing tag or suspicious combinations
ko: 누락된 태그나 숨겨진 조합을 검사

en: Deprecated features
ko: 더는 사용되지 않는 지물

en: Checks for deprecated features
ko: 더는 사용되지 않는 지물 검사

en: Geometry
ko: 기하

en: Checks for geometry errors
ko: 기하학적 오류 검사

en: Highways
ko: 도로

en: Checks for errors on highways
ko: 도로에 생긴 오류 검사

en: Multiple values
ko: 여러 개의 값

en: Checks for wrong multiple values
ko: 잘못된 여러 개의 값 검사

en: Numeric values
ko: 숫자 값

en: Checks for wrong numeric values
ko: 잘못된 숫자 값 검사

en: Religion
ko: 종교

en: Checks for errors on religious objects
ko: 종교적인 개체의 오류 검사

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Checks for errors on relations
ko: 관계의 오류 검사

en: Territories
ko: 지역 고유

en: Checks for territories-specific features
ko: 지역 고유의 지물 검사

en: Unnecessary tags
ko: 중요하지 않은 태그

en: Checks for unnecessary tags
ko: 중요하지 않은 태그 검사

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키피디아

en: Checks for wrong wikipedia tags
ko: 잘못된 위키피디아 태그 검사

en: UTM projection (''+proj=utm'') requires ''+zone=...'' parameter.
ko: UTM 투영(''+proj=utm'')은 ''+zone=...'' 매개 변수를 요구합니다.

en: Expected integer value in range 1-60 for ''+zone=...'' parameter.
ko: ''+zone=...'' 매개 변수는 1~60의 정수 값만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: No unit found for: {0}
ko: 유닛을 찾지 못함: {0}

en: Unknown parameter: ''{0}''.
ko: 알 수 없는 매개 변수: ''{0}''.

en: Value expected for parameter ''{0}''.
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''에 값을 매겨야 합니다.

en: No value expected for parameter ''{0}''.
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''에 값을 매길 필요는 없습니다.

en: Parameter must begin with a ''+'' character (found ''{0}'')
ko: 매개 변수는 반드시 ''+'' 문자로 시작해야 합니다(''{0}''을(를) 찾음)

en: Unexpected parameter format (''{0}'')
ko: 예상치 못한 매개 변수 포맷(''{0}'')

en: Value ''{0}'' for option +init not supported.
ko: 옵션 +init의 값 ''{0}''을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Ellipsoid ''{0}'' not supported.
ko: 타원 ''{0}''을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Combination of ellipsoid parameters is not supported.
ko: 타원 매개 변수의 조합을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unknown datum identifier: ''{0}''
ko: 알 수 없는 자료 식별자: ''{0}''

en: Ellipsoid required (+ellps=* or +a=*, +b=*)
ko: 타원에는 +ellps=* 또는 +a=*, +b=*가 필요합니다

en: Grid shift file ''{0}'' for option +nadgrids not supported.
ko: 옵션 +nadgrids에 그리드 시프트 파일 ''{0}''은(는) 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Unexpected number of arguments for parameter ''towgs84'' (must be 3 or 7)
ko: 예상치 못한 매개 변수 ''towgs84''의 인수에 들어갈 숫자(3 또는 7이어야 함)

en: Unable to parse value of parameter ''towgs84'' (''{0}'')
ko: 매개 변수 ''towgs84'' (''{0}'') 값을 구문 분석할 수 없음

en: Projection required (+proj=*)
ko: 투사도는 +proj=*를 필요로 합니다

en: Unknown projection identifier: ''{0}''
ko: 알 수 없는 투사도 식별자: ''{0}''

en: Unexpected number of arguments for parameter ''+bounds'' (must be 4)
ko: 예상치 못한 매개 변수 ''+bounds''의 인수에 들어갈 숫자(4여야 함)

en: Expected number argument for parameter ''{0}''
ko: 예상치 못한 매개 변수 ''{0}''의 인수에 들어갈 숫자

en: Unable to parse value ''{1}'' of parameter ''{0}'' as number.
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''의 값 ''{1}''을(를) 숫자로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to parse value ''{1}'' of parameter ''{0}'' as coordinate value.
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''의 값 ''{1}''을(를) 좌표 값으로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom Projection
ko: 사용자 지정 투영법

en: Error: {0}
ko: 오류: {0}

en: JOSM projection command line interface
ko: JOSM 투영 명령 라인 인터페이스

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Converts coordinates from one coordinate reference system to another.
ko: 좌표를 한 좌표 참조 시스템에서 다른 좌표 참조 시스템으로 변환합니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Show this help
ko: 이 도움말 표시

en: Switch input and output crs
ko: crs 입출력 전환

en: Switch order of input coordinates (east/north, lon/lat)
ko: 좌표 입력 순서를 전환(동/북, 경도/위도)

en: Switch order of output coordinates (east/north, lon/lat)
ko: 좌표 출력 순서를 전환(동/북, 경도/위도)

en: The format for input and output coordinate reference system is similar to that of the PROJ.4 software.
ko: 입력 및 출력 좌표계의 형식(포맷)은 PROJ.4 소프트웨어의 형식과 유사합니다.

en: [file]
ko: [파일]

en: Reads input data from one or more files listed as positional arguments. When no files are given, or the filename is "-", data is read from standard input.
ko: 위치 인수에 나열된 하나 이상의 파일에서 입력 데이터를 읽습니다. 파일이 지정되지 않았거나 파일명이 "-"인 경우 표준 입력에서 데이터를 읽습니다.

en: Examples
ko: 예시

en: Expected two coordinates, separated by white space, found {0} in ''{1}''
ko: ''{1}''에는 공백으로 구분된 좌표값 2개가 들어와야 하나, 실제로는 {0}이(가) 들어옴

en: Unable to parse number ''{0}''
ko: 숫자 ''{0}''을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없음

en: Albers Equal Area
ko: 알버스 정적 도법

en: Parameter ''{0}'' required.
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''이(가) 필요합니다.

en: standard parallels are opposite
ko: 표준 위선이 반대임

en: Azimuthal Equidistant
ko: 등거리 방위 도법

en: Cassini-Soldner
ko: 카시니-솔드너 도법

en: Double Stereographic
ko: 더블 스테레오그래픽 도법

en: Equidistant Cylindrical (Plate Carrée)
ko: 등거리 원통(Plate Carrée) 도법

en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal Area
ko: 람베르트 방위각 등적 도법

en: Lambert Conformal Conic
ko: 람베르트 정각원추도법

en: Lat/lon (Geodetic)
ko: 위도/경도(측지학적)

en: Mercator
ko: 메르카토르 도법

en: Oblique Mercator
ko: Oblique 메르카토르 도법

en: Unsuitable parameters ''{0}'' and ''{1}'' for two point method.
ko: ''{0}''와(과) ''{1}''의 매개 변수가 2점 방식에 적합하지 않습니다.

en: Illegal value for parameter ''{0}'': {1}
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''의 잘못된 값: {1}

en: error in initialization
ko: 초기화 실패

en: Polar Stereographic
ko: 극좌표 입체 도법

en: Polar Stereographic: Parameter ''{0}'' must be 90 or -90.
ko: 극좌표 입체 도법: 매개 변수 ''{0}''은(는) 90 또는 -90이어야 합니다.

en: Sinusoidal
ko: 상송 도법

en: Swiss Oblique Mercator
ko: Swiss Oblique 메르카토르 도법

en: Transverse Mercator
ko: 횡축 메르카토르 도법

en: Worldwide
ko: 전 세계

en: Cannot handle ignore list entry {0}
ko: 무시 목록의 {0} 항목을 조작할 수 없습니다

en: Ignore list
ko: 무시 목록

en: Error initializing test {0}:
     {1}
ko: 초기화 검사 {0} 오류:
     {1}

en: validation error
ko: 유효성 검사 오류

en: validation warning
ko: 유효성 검사 위험

en: validation other
ko: 유효성 검사 기타

en: Running test {0}
ko: {0} 검사하는 중

en: {0} of {1} elements done
ko: 요소 {1}개 중 {0}개 완료

en: Validating
ko: 유효성 검사 중

en: Test {0}/{1}: Starting {2}
ko: 테스트 {0}/{1}: {2} 시작

en: Updating ignored errors ...
ko: 무시된 오류 업데이트 중...

en: Validation results contain elements hidden by a filter.
ko: 유효성 검사 결과에 필터로 숨겨진 요소가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Please review active filters to see the hidden results.
ko: 숨겨진 결과를 보려면 활성화된 필터를 확인하세요.

en: Missing argument - input data file ({0})
ko: 인수가 누락됨 - 입력 데이터 파일({0})

en: Processing files...
ko: 파일을 처리하는 중...

en: {0} had {1} error | {0} had {1} errors
ko[0]: {0}에 오류가 {1}개 있음

en: {0} had no errors
ko: {0}에 오류가 없음

en: Could not load input file: {0}
ko: 입력 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다: {0}

en: E-mail address is invalid
ko: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다

en: E-mail address contains an invalid username: {0}
ko: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않은 사용자 이름을 포함합니다: {0}

en: E-mail address contains an invalid domain: {0}
ko: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않은 도메인을 포함합니다: {0}

en: Email validator
ko: 이메일 유효성 검사

en: URL is invalid
ko: URL이 유효하지 않습니다

en: URL contains an invalid protocol: {0}
ko: URL이 유효하지 않은 프로토콜을 포함합니다: {0}

en: URL contains an invalid authority: {0}
ko: URL이 유효하지 않은 인증서를 포함합니다: {0}

en: URL contains an invalid path: {0}
ko: URL이 유효하지 않은 경로를 포함합니다: {0}

en: URL contains an invalid query: {0}
ko: URL이 유효하지 않은 문의를 포함합니다: {0}

en: URL contains an invalid fragment: {0}
ko: URL이 유효하지 않은 부분를 포함합니다: {0}

en: URL validator
ko: URL 유효성 검사

en: Checks for errors in addresses and associatedStreet relations.
ko: 주소와 associatedStreet 관계에서 오류를 검사합니다.

en: Multiple associatedStreet relations
ko: 다중 associatedStreet 관계

en: House number without street
ko: 거리 없는 건물 번호

en: Duplicate house numbers
ko: 중복된 건물 번호

en: House number ''{0}'' duplicated
ko: 복제된 건물 번호 ''{0}''

en: Multiple street names in relation
ko: 관계 안에 있는 다수의 거리 이름

en: House number too far from street
ko: 건물 번호가 거리에서 너무 멂

en: Relation is obsolete
ko: 관계가 너무 오래되었습니다

en: API Capabilities
ko: API 허용치

en: Checks for errors against API capabilities
ko: API 허용치를 넘는 오류 검사

en: Way contains more than {0} nodes. It should be replaced by a multipolygon
ko: 길이 마디를 {0}개 이상 포함합니다. 길을 다중 다각형으로 교체해야 합니다.

en: Way contains more than {0} nodes. It should be split or simplified
ko: 길이 {0}개 이상의 마디를 포함하고 있습니다. 길을 분리하거나 간소화해야 합니다.

en: Barriers and entrances
ko: 장벽과 입구

en: Checks for errors in barriers and entrances.
ko: 장벽과 입구에서 오류를 검사합니다.

en: Barrier entrance not set on a barrier
ko: 장벽 입구가 장벽 위에 있지 않음

en: Coastlines
ko: 해안선

en: This test checks that coastlines are correct.
ko: 이 검사는 해안선이 올바른지 검사합니다.

en: Reversed coastline: land not on left side
ko: 뒤집힌 해안선: 땅이 왼쪽에 있지 않음

en: Unconnected coastline
ko: 연결되지 않은 해안선

en: Unordered coastline
ko: 정렬되지 않은 해안선

en: Reversed coastline
ko: 뒤집한 해안선

en: invalid coastline
ko: 유효하지 않은 해안선

en: Conditional Keys
ko: 좌표 키

en: Tests for the correct usage of ''*:conditional'' tags.
ko: ''*:conditional'' 태그를 올바르게 사용했는지 검사합니다.

en: Does not match pattern ''restriction value @ condition''
ko: ''restriction value @ condition'' 구조가 맞지 않습니다

en: {0} is not a valid restriction value
ko: {0}은(는) 유효하지 않은 제한 값입니다

en: Wrong syntax in {0} key
ko: {0} 키의 잘못된 구문

en: Error in {0} value: {1}
ko: {0} 값에서 오류: {1}

en: Connectivity Relations
ko: 연결성 관계

en: Crossing ways
ko: 교차하는 길

en: Crossing barriers
ko: 교차하는 장벽

en: Crossing highways
ko: 교차하는 도로

en: Crossing railways
ko: 교차하는 철로

en: Crossing waterways
ko: 교차하는 수로

en: Crossing barrier/building
ko: 교차하는 장벽/건물

en: Crossing barrier/highway
ko: 교차하는 장벽/도로

en: Crossing barrier/railway
ko: 교차하는 장벽/철로

en: Crossing barrier/waterway
ko: 교차하는 장벽/수로

en: Crossing barrier/way
ko: 교차하는 장벽/길

en: Crossing building/highway
ko: 서로 교차하는 건물과 도로

en: Crossing building/railway
ko: 서로 교차하는 건물과 철로

en: Crossing building/residential area
ko: 서로 교차하는 건물과 주거 구역

en: Crossing building/waterway
ko: 서로 교차하는 건물과 수로

en: Crossing building/way
ko: 서로 교차하는 건물과 길

en: Crossing highway/railway
ko: 서로 교차하는 도로와 철로

en: Crossing highway/waterway
ko: 서로 교차하는 도로와 수로

en: Crossing highway/way
ko: 서로 교차하는 도로와 길

en: Crossing railway/waterway
ko: 서로 교차하는 철로와 수로

en: Crossing railway/way
ko: 서로 교차하는 철로와 길

en: Crossing residential area/way
ko: 서로 교차하는 주거 구역과 길

en: Crossing waterway/way
ko: 서로 교차하는 수로와 길

en: Crossing boundaries
ko: 교차하는 경계선

en: Self crossing ways
ko: 스스로 교차하는 길

en: This test checks if two roads, railways, waterways or buildings crosses in the same layer, but are not connected by a node.
ko: 이 검사는 2개의 도로나, 철로나, 수로나, 건물이 같은 레이어에서 만나지만 점으로 연결되지 않았는지 확인합니다.

en: Duplicated nodes
ko: 중복된 마디

en: This test checks that there are no nodes at the very same location.
ko: 이 검사는 똑같은 위치에 마디가 없는지를 확인합니다.

en: Mixed type duplicated nodes
ko: 중복된 혼합 유형 마디

en: Highway duplicated nodes
ko: 마디가 중복된 도로

en: Railway duplicated nodes
ko: 마디가 중복된 철로

en: Waterway duplicated nodes
ko: 마디가 중복된 수로

en: Boundary duplicated nodes
ko: 마디가 겹친 경계선

en: Power duplicated nodes
ko: 중복된 전력 마디

en: Natural duplicated nodes
ko: 중복된 자연 마디

en: Building duplicated nodes
ko: 중복된 건물 마디

en: Landuse duplicated nodes
ko: 중복된 토지 이용 마디

en: Other duplicated nodes
ko: 기타 중복된 마디

en: Nodes at same position
ko: 같은 위치에 있는 마디

en: Duplicated relations
ko: 중복된 관계

en: This test checks that there are no relations with same tags and same members with same roles.
ko: 이 검사는 같은 태그가 붙어 있으면서 같은 역할을 가진 같은 구성원으로 이루어진 관계가 없는지를 확인합니다.

en: Relations with same members
ko: 같은 구성원으로 이루어진 관계

en: Delete duplicate relations
ko: 중복된 관계 삭제

en: Duplicated ways
ko: 중복된 길

en: This test checks that there are no ways with same node coordinates and optionally also same tags.
ko: 이 검사는 같은 점으로 이루어져 있으면서 (선택 사항으로) 같은 태그가 붙은 길이 없는지를 확인합니다.

en: Ways with same position
ko: 위치가 같은 길

en: Delete duplicate ways
ko: 중복된 길 제거

en: Duplicated way nodes
ko: 중복된 선의 마디

en: Checks for ways with identical consecutive nodes.
ko: 일치하면서 연속된 마디가 있는 길 검사

en: Performs semantic checks on highways.
ko: 도로에 의미 검사를 수행합니다.

en: Incorrect roundabout (highway: {0} instead of {1})
ko: 잘못된 회전교차로({1} 대신 highway: {0})

en: Highway link is not linked to adequate highway/link
ko: 도로 연결로가 적절한 도로·연결로에 연결되어 있지 않음

en: Incomplete pedestrian crossing tagging. Required tags are {0} and {1}.
ko: 불완전한 보행자 횡단보도 태그입니다. {0}와(과) {1} 태그가 필요합니다.

en: Unknown country code: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 국가 코드: {0}

en: Unknown source:maxspeed context: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 출처:maxspeed 맥락: {0}

en: Internet tags
ko: 인터넷 태그

en: Checks for errors in internet-related tags.
ko: 인터넷 관련 태그의 오류 검사

en: URL contains backslashes instead of slashes
ko: URL이 슬래시 대신 백슬래시를 포함합니다

en: Lane tags
ko: 차로 태그

en: Test that validates ''lane:'' tags.
ko: ''lane:'' 태그를 입증하는 검사.

en: Number of {0} greater than {1}
ko: {0}의 숫자가 {1}보다 큼

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent
ko: 값에 따른 차로 수가 모순됨

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent in forward direction
ko: 값에 따른 길 방향 차로 수가 모순됨

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent in backward direction
ko: 값에 따른 길 반대 방향 차로 수가 모순됨

en: Long segments
ko: 긴 조각

en: This tests for long way segments, which are usually errors.
ko: 이 검사는 보통 오류로 간주되는, 긴 선의 조각을 검사합니다.

en: Very long segment of {0} kilometers
ko: {0}킬로미터짜리 매우 긴 조각

en: Tag checker (MapCSS based)
ko: 태그 검사기(MapCSS 기반)

en: This test checks for errors in tag keys and values.
ko: 이 검사는 태그 키와 값에 있는 오류를 확인합니다.

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Adding {0} to tag checker
ko: 태그 검사기에 {0} 추가 중

en: Failed to add {0} to tag checker
ko: 태그 검사기에 {0}을(를) 추가하는 데 실패

en:  {0}: {1} of {2} elements done
ko:  {0}: 요소 {2}개 중 {1}개 완료

en: Fix of {0}
ko: {0} 해결

en:  or
ko:  또는

en: {0}, use {1} instead
ko: {0}, 대신 {1}을(를) 사용

en: Multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형

en: This test checks if multipolygons are valid.
ko: 이 검사는 다중 다각형이 유효한지 검사합니다.

en: Incomplete multipolygon relation was modified
ko: 완전히 다운로드되지 않은 다중 다각형 관계가 변경되었습니다

en: No area style for multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형에 영역 스타일이 없음

en: Area style on outer way
ko: outer 선의 구역 스타일

en: Multipolygon is not closed
ko: 다중 다각형이 닫히지 않음

en: Self-intersecting polygon ring
ko: 스스로 교차하는 다각형 고리

en: Multipolygon rings share node
ko: 다중 다각형 고리가 마디를 공유합니다

en: Intersection between multipolygon ways
ko: 다중 다각형에 속하는 선끼리 교차함

en: Multipolygon rings are equal
ko: 다중 다각형의 고리가 같음

en: Role for ''{0}'' should be ''{1}''
ko: ''{0}''의 역할은 ''{1}''이어야 함

en: Multipolygon inner way is outside
ko: 다중 다각형의 내부 경계선이 바깥쪽에 있음

en: Multipolygon ring contains segment twice
ko: 다중 다각형 고리가 조각을 두 배로 포함합니다

en: Multipolygon outer way shares segment with other ring
ko: 다중 다각형의 바깥 테두리가 다른 고리와 조각을 공유합니다

en: Role for multipolygon way member should be inner or outer
ko: 다중 다각형 구성 요소의 역할이 inner 또는 outer가 아님

en: Non-Way in boundary
ko: 길 없는 경계선

en: Non-Way in multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형 구성 요소가 길이 아님

en: Multipolygon member repeated with different role
ko: 다중 다각형의 구성 요소가 다른 역할로 반복됩니다

en: Multipolygon member repeated with same role
ko: 다중 다각형의 구성 요소가 같은 역할로 반복됩니다

en: Missing name:* translation
ko: 누락된 name:* 번역

en: Missing name:*={0}. Add tag with correct language key.
ko: name:*={0}이(가) 누락되었습니다. 올바른 언어 키로 태그를 추가하세요.

en: A name is missing, even though name:* exists.
ko: name:*이 존재하지만 이름이 누락되어 있습니다.

en: Enable strict mode.
ko: 엄격하게 검사

en: Opening hours syntax
ko: 영업 시간 구문

en: This test checks the correct usage of the opening hours syntax.
ko: 이 검사는 영업 시간 구문을 올바르게 사용했는지를 검사합니다.

en: Overlapping ways
ko: 길이 서로 겹침

en: Overlapping highways
ko: 도로가 서로 겹침

en: Overlapping railways
ko: 철로가 서로 겹침

en: Overlapping waterways
ko: 수로가 서로 겹침

en: Way contains segment twice
ko: 길이 조각을 2배로 포함

en: Power lines
ko: 전선

en: missing tag
ko: 누락된 태그

en: Public Transport Route
ko: 대중교통 노선

en: Route relation contains a ''{0}'' role
ko: 노선 관계가 ''{0}'' 역할을 포함

en: Route relation contains a gap
ko: 노선 관계가 틈을 포함

en: Stop position not part of route
ko: 정차 위치가 노선의 일부가 아님

en: Role verification problem
ko: 역할 유효성 검사 문제

en: Relation checker
ko: 관계 검사기

en: Checks for errors in relations.
ko: 관계의 오류를 검사합니다.

en: Relation is empty
ko: 관계가 비어 있음

en: Route scheme is unspecified. Add {0} ({1}=public_transport; {2}=legacy)
ko: 노선 제도가 명확하지 않습니다. {0}을(를) 추가하세요({1}=public_transport; {2}=legacy)

en: Relation type is unknown
ko: 관계 유형을 알 수 없음

en: Role ''{0}'' missing
ko: 역할 ''{0}'' 누락됨

en: Number of ''{0}'' roles too low ({1})
ko: ''{0}'' 역할의 숫자가 너무 낮음({1})

en: Number of ''{0}'' roles too high ({1})
ko: ''{0}'' 역할의 숫자가 너무 높음({1})

en: Almost right angle buildings
ko: 거의 직각인 건물

en: Checks for buildings that have angles close to right angle and are not orthogonalized.
ko: 직각에 가까운 각을 가졌으면서 직교하지 않는 건물을 검사합니다.

en: Building with an almost square angle
ko: 거의 정사각형인 건물

en: Self-intersecting ways
ko: 스스로 교차하는 길

en: This test checks for ways that contain some of their nodes more than once.
ko: 이 검사는 마디를 2번 이상 포함한 길을 확인합니다.

en: Sharp angles
ko: 예각

en: Check for sharp angles on roads
ko: 도로에 예각이 있는지 검사

en: Sharp angle
ko: 예각

en: Similarly named ways
ko: 비슷한 이름의 길

en: This test checks for ways with similar names that may have been misspelled.
ko: 이 검사는 철자 오류일 수 있는 비슷한 이름을 가진 길을 확인합니다.

en: Tag checker
ko: 태그 검사기

en: Ignoring {0}. Support was dropped
ko: {0}을(를) 무시합니다. 지원이 중단되었습니다.

en: Adding {0} to ignore tags
ko: 태그를 무시하기 위해 {0}을(를) 추가하는 중

en: Invalid spellcheck line: {0}
ko: 유효하지 않은 맞춤법 검사 라인: {0}

en: Adding {0} to spellchecker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기에 {0}을(를) 추가하는 중

en: Tag ''{0}'' invalid.
ko: 태그 ''{0}''이(가) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Multipolygon tags
ko: 다중 다각형 태그

en: Multipolygon outer way repeats major tag of relation
ko: 다중 다각형의 바깥쪽 경계선에 관계에 쓰이는 주요 태그가 중복해서 붙어 있습니다

en: Multipolygon outer way repeats tag of relation
ko: 다중 다각형의 바깥쪽 경계선에 관계에 쓰이는 태그가 중복해서 붙어 있습니다

en: Tag value longer than {0} characters ({1} characters)
ko: {0}자보다 긴 태그 값({1}자)

en: Tags with empty values
ko: 값이 비어 있는 태그

en: Property values start or end with white space
ko: 속성 값이 공백으로 시작하거나 끝남

en: Property values contain multiple white spaces
ko: 속성 값이 여러 개의 공백을 포함함

en: Property values contain HTML entity
ko: 속성 값이 HTML 엔티티를 포함

en: Tag key longer than {0} characters ({1} characters)
ko: {0}자보다 긴 태그 키({1}자)

en: Invalid white space in property key
ko: 속성 값 안의 유효하지 않은 공백

en: Presets do not contain property value
ko: 개체에 있는 값이 사전 설정에 없음

en: Misspelled property key
ko: 철자가 틀린 속성 키

en: Key ''{0}'' looks like ''{1}''.
ko: 키 ''{0}''은(는) ''{1}''인 것 같습니다.

en: Presets do not contain property key
ko: 개체에 있는 키가 사전 설정에 없음

en: Key ''{0}'' not in presets.
ko: 키 ''{0}''은 사전 설정 안에 없습니다.

en: Unknown property value
ko: 알 수 없는 속성 값

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' is unknown, maybe one of {2} is meant?
ko: 키 "{1}"에 대한 알 수 없는 값 "{0}". "{2}" 중 하나가 아닌가요?

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' is unknown, maybe ''{2}'' is meant?
ko: 키 "{1}"에 대한 알 수 없는 값 "{0}". "{2}"이(가) 아닌가요?

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' not in presets.
ko: 키 ''{1}''의 값 ''{0}''은(는) 사전 설정 안에 없습니다.

en: Check property keys.
ko: 속성 키를 검사합니다.

en: Use complex property checker.
ko: 복잡한 속성 검사기를 사용합니다.

en: Validate property values and tags using complex rules.
ko: 복잡한 규칙을 사용해 속성 값과 태그를 확인합니다.

en: TagChecker source
ko: 태그 검사기 출처

en: Data sources ({0})
ko: 데이터 원본({0})

en: Check property values.
ko: 속성 값을 검사합니다.

en: Fix tags
ko: 태그 고치기

en: Turn restrictions
ko: 회전 제한

en: Unknown turn restriction
ko: 알 수 없는 회전 제한

en: More than one "from" way found
ko: 1개가 넘는 "from" 길을 찾음

en: More than one "to" way found
ko: 1개가 넘는 "to" 길을 찾음

en: More than one "via" node found
ko: 1개가 넘는 "via" 마디를 찾음

en: Cannot mix node and way for role "via"
ko: "via" 역할인 선과 마디를 섞을 수 없음

en: No "from" way found
ko: "from" 길을 찾을 수 없음

en: No "to" way found
ko: "to" 길을 찾을 수 없음

en: "from" way equals "to" way
ko: "from" 길이 "to" 선과 일치함

en: No "via" node or way found
ko: "via" 마디 또는 길을 찾을 수 없음

en: The "from" way does not start or end at a "via" node.
ko: "from" 길이 "via" 점에서 시작하거나 끝나지 않습니다.

en: The "to" way does not start or end at a "via" node.
ko: "to" 길이 "via" 점에서 시작하거나 끝나지 않습니다.

en: The "from" and the first "via" way are not connected.
ko: "from"과 첫 "via" 길이 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The "via" ways are not connected.
ko: "via" 길이 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The last "via" and the "to" way are not connected.
ko: 마지막 "via"와 "to" 길이 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Unclosed Ways
ko: 닫히지 않은 길

en: This tests if ways which should be circular are closed.
ko: 이 검사는 원형이어야 하는 길이 닫혀 있는지 검사합니다.

en: Unclosed way
ko: 닫히지 않은 길

en: natural type {0}
ko: 자연 유형 {0}

en: landuse type {0}
ko: 토지 이용 유형 {0}

en: sport type {0}
ko: 스포츠 유형 {0}

en: tourism type {0}
ko: 관광 유형 {0}

en: shop type {0}
ko: 가게 유형 {0}

en: leisure type {0}
ko: 여가 유형 {0}

en: waterway type {0}
ko: 유형 {0}의 수로

en: boundary type {0}
ko: 경계선 유형 {0}

en: area:highway type {0}
ko: area:highway 유형 {0}

en: area
ko: 영역

en: Area style way is not closed
ko: 영역 스타일 길이 닫히지 않음

en: Unconnected highways
ko: 연결되지 않은 도로

en: Unconnected railways
ko: 연결되지 않은 철로

en: Unconnected waterways
ko: 연결되지 않은 수로

en: Unconnected natural lands and landuses
ko: 연결되지 않은 자연 구역과 토지 이용

en: Unconnected power ways
ko: 연결되지 않은 전선

en: This test checks if a way has an endpoint very near to another way.
ko: 이 검사는 마지막 마디가 다른 선과 매우 가까운지 검사합니다.

en: Way end node near other highway
ko: 다른 도로 근처에 있는 선의 끝 마디

en: Way end node near other way
ko: 다른 길 근처에 있는 선의 끝 마디

en: Way node near other way
ko: 선의 다른 길 끝 마디

en: Connected way end node near other way
ko: 연결된 선의 마지막 마디가 다른 선과 가까움

en: Unconnected nodes without physical tags
ko: 물리적인 태그 없이 연결되지 않은 마디

en: Untagged and unconnected nodes
ko: 태그가 없고 연결되지 않은 마디

en: This test checks for untagged nodes that are not part of any way.
ko: 이 검사는 길에 속하지 않으면서 태그가 없는 마디를 확인합니다.

en: No tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: Has key ''note'' or ''comment'' or ''description''
ko: ''note'' 키 또는 ''comment'' 키 또는 ''description'' 키가 있음

en: Has key ''created_by'' or ''converted_by''
ko: ''created_by'' 키 또는 ''converted_by'' 키가 있음

en: Has key ''watch''
ko: ''watch'' 키가 있음

en: Has key ''source''
ko: ''source'' 키가 있음

en: Untagged, empty and one node ways
ko: 태그가 없거나, 비어 있거나, 마디가 1개로 이루어진 길

en: This test checks for untagged, empty and one node ways.
ko: 이 검사는 태그가 없거나, 비어 있거나, 마디가 1개로 이루어진 길을 검사합니다.

en: Unnamed ways
ko: 이름이 없는 길

en: Unnamed junction
ko: 이름이 없는 교차로

en: Untagged ways (commented)
ko: 태그가 없는 길(댓글이 달림)

en: Untagged ways
ko: 태그가 없는 길

en: Empty ways
ko: 빈 길

en: One node ways
ko: 마디가 하나인 길

en: Way connected to Area
ko: 영역과 연결된 길

en: Checks for ways connected to areas.
ko: 영역과 연결된 길을 검사합니다.

en: Way terminates on Area
ko: 영역에서 끝나는 길

en: Wrongly Ordered Ways
ko: 잘못 정렬된 길

en: This test checks the direction of water, land and coastline ways.
ko: 이 검사는 물, 땅의 경계, 해안선을 이루는 선의 방향을 검사합니다.

en: Show this dialog again the next time
ko: 다음 번에도 이 대화 상자 띄우기

en: Do not show again (this operation)
ko: 다시 보지 않기(이 작업에서)

en: Do not show again (this session)
ko: 다시 보지 않기(프로그램을 끌 때까지)

en: Do not show again (remembers choice)
ko: 다시 보지 않기(선택을 기억)

en: Ignoring malformed URL: "{0}"
ko: 잘못된 URL 무시: "{0}"

en: Ignoring malformed file URL: "{0}"
ko: 잘못된 파일 URL 무시: "{0}"

en: Parameter "downloadgps" does not accept file names or file URLs
ko: 변수 "downloadgps"를 파일 이름이나 파일 URL에서 받아올 수 없습니다

en: Security exception
ko: 보안 예외

en: Network exception
ko: 네트워크 예외

en: IO Exception
ko: 입출력 예외

en: Illegal Data
ko: 잘못된 데이터

en: Offline mode
ko: 오프라인 모드

en: Internal Server Error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Bad Request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Authorisation Failed
ko: 권한 부여 실패

en: Client Time Out
ko: 클라이언트 시간 초과

en: Bandwidth Limit Exceeded
ko: 대역폭 제한 도달

en: Communication with OSM server failed
ko: OSM 서버와 통신하는 데 실패함

en: Unknown host
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: Object deleted | Objects deleted
ko[0]: 개체가 삭제됨

en: Show help information
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Downloading "Message of the day"
ko: "Message of the day" 다운로드 중

en: Message of the day not available
ko: 오늘의 메시지를 사용할 수 없음

en: Click to close the dialog
ko: 대화 상자를 닫으려면 클릭

en: Imagery offset
ko: 이미지 오프셋

[ctx: menu]
en: Imagery
ko: 이미지

[ctx: layer]
en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: You are running version {0} of Java.
ko: Java의 버전 {0}를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: This version is no longer supported by {0} since {1} and is not recommended for use.
ko: 이 버전은 {1} 이후로 더는 {0}이(가) 지원하지 않고 사용하기에 권장하지 않습니다.

en: JOSM will soon stop working with this version; we highly recommend you to update to Java {0}.
ko: 이 버전을 사용하면 JOSM이 곧 정지할 것입니다. Java {0}으로 업데이트할 것을 적극 권장합니다.

en: You may face critical Java bugs; we highly recommend you to update to Java {0}.
ko: 심각한 Java 버그를 마주칠 수 있습니다. Java {0}(으)로 업데이트하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: Would you like to update now ?
ko: 지금 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Outdated Java version
ko: 오래된 Java 버전

en: Update Java
ko: Java 업데이트

en: usage
ko: 사용 여부

en: commands
ko: 명령어

en: launch JOSM (default, performed when no command is specified)
ko: JOSM 실행(기본값, 명령이 지정되지 않았을 때 수행)

en: render data and save the result to an image file
ko: 데이터를 렌더링하고 결과를 이미지 파일로 저장

en: convert coordinates from one coordinate reference system to another
ko: 한 기준 좌표계에서 다른 기준 좌표계로 좌표를 변환

en: For details on the {0} and {1} commands, run them with the {2} option.
ko: {0}와(과) {1} 명령어의 자세한 옵션을 위해 옵션 {2}(으)로 명령어를 구동합니다.

en: The remainder of this help page documents the {0} command.
ko: 이 도움말 페이지의 나머지 부분에는 {0} 명령어가 기록되어 있습니다.

en: options
ko: 옵션

en: Standard unix geometry argument
ko: 표준 유닉스 기하 인수

en: Download the bounding box
ko: 테두리 상자 다운로드

en: Download the location at the URL (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z)
ko: URL(위도=x, 경도=y, 배율=z를 포함)에서 지역 다운로드

en: Open a file (any file type that can be opened with File/Open)
ko: 파일 열기(파일/열기에서 열 수 있는 모든 파일 유형)

en: Download the bounding box as raw GPS
ko: 원시 GPS 형태로 테두리 상자 다운로드

en: Download the location at the URL (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z) as raw GPS
ko: URL(위도=x, 경도=y, 배율=z를 포함)에서 위치를 원시 GPS로 다운로드

en: Select with the given search
ko: 주어진 검색어로 선택

en: Launch in maximized mode
ko: 최대화 상태로 구동

en: Reset the preferences to default
ko: 환경 설정 초기화

en: Changes preferences according to the XML file
ko: XML 파일을 따라서 환경 설정 변경

en: Set preference key to value
ko: 값으로 환경 설정 키 설정

en: Set the language
ko: 언어 설정

en: Displays the JOSM version and exits
ko: JOSM 버전을 표시하고 나가기

en: Print debugging messages to console
ko: 디버깅 메시지을 콘솔에 출력

en: Skip loading plugins
ko: 플러그인 불러오기 건너뛰기

en: Disable access to the given resource(s), separated by comma
ko: 쉼표로 구분되어서 주어진 자원으로 접근을 비활성화

en: options provided as Java system properties
ko: Java 시스템 속성으로 제공된 옵션

en: Change the JOSM directory name
ko: JOSM 디렉토리 이름 변경

en: Set the preferences directory
ko: 환경 설정 디렉토리 설정

en: Default: {0}
ko: 기본 값: {0}

en: Set the user data directory
ko: 사용자 데이터 디렉토리 설정

en: /PATH/TO/JOSM/CACHE
ko: /PATH/TO/JOSM/CACH

en: Set the cache directory
ko: 캐시 디렉토리 설정

en: Set the preferences+data+cache directory (cache directory will be josm.home/cache)
ko: 환경 설정+데이터+캐시 디렉토리 설정(캐시 디렉토리는 josm.home/cache가 될 것입니다)

en: -Djosm.home has lower precedence, i.e. the specific setting overrides the general one
ko: -Djosm.home이 더 낮은 우선순위를 가지기 때문에 특정 설정이 일반적인 설정을 중단시킬 수 있습니다

en: note: For some tasks, JOSM needs a lot of memory. It can be necessary to add the following
          Java option to specify the maximum size of allocated memory in megabytes
ko: 참고: 일부 작업을 위해, JOSM에는 많은 메모리가 필요합니다. 할당된 메모리의 최대 크기를
          메가바이트로 지정하려면 다음 Java 옵션을 추가할 필요가 있을 수 있습니다

en: examples
ko: 예시

en: Parameters --download, --downloadgps, and --selection are processed in this order.
ko: 매개 변수 --download, --downloadgps, --selection은 이 순서로 처리됩니다.

en: Make sure you load some data if you use --selection.
ko: --selection을 사용한다면 몇몇 데이터를 불러옵니다.

en: Log level is at {0} ({1}, {2})
ko: 로그 수준이 {0}임({1}, {2})

en: Plugin loading skipped
ko: 플러그인 불러오기를 넘김

en: Enabled detailed debug level (trace)
ko: 상세한 디버그 수준(추적) 활성화됨

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화 중

en: Setting defaults
ko: 기본 값으로 설정

en: Creating main GUI
ko: 메인 GUI 생성 중

en: Updating plugins
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 중

en: Installing updated plugins
ko: 업데이트된 플러그인 설치 중

en: Loading early plugins
ko: 초기 플러그인 불러오는 중

en: Loading plugins
ko: 플러그인 불러오는 중

en: ''{0}'' is not a valid value for argument ''{1}''. Possible values are {2}, possibly delimited by commas.
ko: ''{0}''은(는) 인수 ''{1}''에 유효한 값이 아닙니다. 가능한 값은 아마 쉼표로 한도를 정한 {2}일 것입니다.

en: JOSM is running in offline mode. This resource will not be available: {0} | JOSM is running in offline mode. These resources will not be available: {0}
ko[0]: JOSM이 오프라인 모드에서 작동하고 있습니다. 이 리소스를 사용할 수 없습니다: {0}

en: Unsaved osm data
ko: 저장하지 않은 osm 데이터

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Discard
ko: 버리기

en: JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layer.  | JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layers.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않은 osm 데이터 레이어를 {0}개 찾았습니다.

en: It looks like JOSM crashed last time. Would you like to restore the data?
ko: JOSM이 마지막에 충돌한 것 같습니다. 데이터를 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Change proxy settings
ko: 프록시 설정 변경

en: Proxy errors occurred
ko: 프록시 오류 발생

en: JOSM tried to access the following resources:<br>{0}but <b>failed</b> to do so, because of the following proxy errors:<br>{1}Would you like to change your proxy settings now?
ko: JOSM이 다음 리소스에 접근하려 했습니다.<br>{0}그러나 다음 프록시 오류 때문에 <b>실패</b>했습니다.<br>{1}프록시 설정을 지금 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Network errors occurred
ko: 네트워크 오류 발생

en: JOSM tried to access the following resources:<br>{0}but <b>failed</b> to do so, because of the following network errors:<br>{1}It may be due to a missing proxy configuration.<br>Would you like to change your proxy settings now?
ko: JOSM이 다음 리소스에 접근하려 했습니다.<br>{0}그러나 다음 네트워크 오류 때문에 <b>실패</b>했습니다.<br>{1}프록시 설정 누락 때문인 것 같습니다.<br>프록시 설정을 지금 변경하시겠습니까?

en: You have {0} unread message. | You have {0} unread messages.
ko[0]: 읽지 않은 {0}개의 메시지가 있습니다.

en: Click here to see your inbox.
ko: 받은 메시지 목록을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Initializing coordinate format
ko: 좌표 포맷을 초기화하는 중

en: Starting file watcher
ko: 파일 관찰자 시작하는 중

en: Executing platform startup hook
ko: 플랫폼 시작 후크 실행 중

en: Building main menu
ko: 주요 메뉴 구축 중

en: Updating user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 업데이트 중

en: Initializing internal boundaries data
ko: 내부 경계선 데이터를 초기화하는 중

en: Initializing OSM API
ko: OSM API를 초기화하는 중

en: Removed layer {0} because it is not allowed by the configured API.
ko: 설정한 API로 레이어 {0}을(를) 사용할 수 없기 때문에 레이어를 지웠습니다.

en: Initializing validator
ko: 유효성 검사 초기화 중

en: Initializing presets
ko: 사전 설정 초기화 중

en: Initializing map styles
ko: 지도 스타일 초기화 중

en: Loading imagery preferences
ko: 이미지 환경 설정을 불러오는 중

[ctx: menu]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: menu]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: menu]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: menu]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: menu]
en: More tools
ko: 더 많은 도구

[ctx: menu]
en: Data
ko: 데이터

[ctx: menu]
en: Selection
ko: 선택

[ctx: menu]
en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

[ctx: menu]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu: {0}
ko: 메뉴: {0}

en: Main toolbar
ko: 상단 도구 모음

en: Toggles the visibility of the main toolbar (i.e., the horizontal toolbar)
ko: 주요 툴바(수평 툴바) 켜기/끄기

en: Edit toolbar
ko: 편집 도구 모음

en: Toggles the visibility of the edit toolbar (i.e., the vertical tool)
ko: 편집 툴바(수직 툴바) 켜기/끄기

en: Imagery preferences...
ko: 이미지 환경 설정...

en: Click to open the imagery tab in the preferences
ko: 환경 설정에서 이미지 탭을 열려면 클릭

[ctx: menu]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Do not hide toolbar
ko: 툴바 가리지 않기

en: Hide this button
ko: 이 버튼 숨기기

en: Click the arrow at the bottom to show it again.
ko: 다시 보려면 아래쪽 화살표를 클릭하세요.

en: Hide edit toolbar
ko: 편집 도구 모음 숨김

en: Hide or show this toggle button
ko: 이 버튼을 숨기거나 보이게 합니다

en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Map: {0}
ko: 지도: {0}

en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: scale
ko: 크기

en: Status bar background
ko: 상태 바 숨기기

en: Status bar background: active
ko: 상태 바 숨기기: 활성화

en: Status bar foreground
ko: 상태 바 보이기

en: Status bar foreground: active
ko: 상태 바 보이기: 활성화

en: The (compass) heading of the line segment being drawn.
ko: 그려져 있는 길 조각의 방향입니다.

en: The angle between the previous and the current way segment.
ko: 기존 길 조각과 새롭게 그리는 길 조각 사이의 끼인각입니다.

en: The length of the new way segment being drawn.
ko: 새롭게 그리는 길 조각의 길이입니다.

en: The name of the object at the mouse pointer.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 가리키는 개체의 이름입니다.

en: Middle click again to cycle through.<br>Hold CTRL to select directly from this list with the mouse.<hr>
ko: 회전하려면 한가운데를 다시 클릭하세요.<br>이 목록에서 마우스로 직접 선택하려면 CTRL 키를 누르고 계세요.<hr>

en: (no object)
ko: (개체 없음)

en: Do not hide status bar
ko: 상태 바 숨기지 않기

en: The northing at the mouse pointer.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 가리키는 위치에서 북쪽 방향을 나타냅니다.

en: The easting at the mouse pointer.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 가리키는 위치에서 동쪽 방향을 나타냅니다.

en: The geographic latitude at the mouse pointer.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 가리키는 지리적 위도입니다.

en: The geographic longitude at the mouse pointer.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 가리키는 지리적 경도입니다.

en: Default (open, closed, new)
ko: 기본 (열림, 닫힘, 신규)

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Created date
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Last change date
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 일자

en: Select note sorting method
ko: 참고 분류법 선택

en: Click to cancel the current operation
ko: 현재 진행 중인 작업을 취소하려면 클릭

en: In background
ko: 백그라운드에서 처리

en: Click to run job in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 처리하려면 클릭

[ctx: menu]
en: Windows
ko: 창

en: <h2>Filter active: {0}</h2>
ko: <h2>활성화된 필터: {0}</h2>

en: Enlarge
ko: 확대

en: Shrink
ko: 축소

en: Show downloaded area
ko: 다운로드한 영역 띄우기

en: <html>Please select a <strong>range of OSM tiles</strong> at a given zoom level.</html>
ko: <html>주어진 배율에서 <strong>OSM 타일의 범위를</strong> 선택해 주세요.</html>

en: Zoom level:
ko: 배율:

en: from tile
ko: 시작 타일

en: up to tile
ko: 끝 타일

en: <html>Alternatively you may enter a <strong>tile address</strong> for a single tile in the format <i>zoomlevel/x/y</i>, e.g. <i>15/256/223</i>. Tile addresses in the format <i>zoom,x,y</i> or <i>zoom;x;y</i> are valid too.</html>
ko: <html>단일 타일이면 대신 <i>배율/x/y</i> 서식인 <strong>타일 주소를</strong>입력할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 <i>15/256/223</i>. <i>배율,x,y</i> 또는 <i>배율;x;y</i> 서식인 타일 주소도 유효합니다.</html>

en: Tile address:
ko: 타일 주소:

en: Apply the tile address
ko: 타일 주소 적용

en: Please enter a tile address
ko: 타일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile address
ko: 현재 값은 타일 주소로 적당하지 않습니다

en: Please enter a tile index
ko: 타일 인덱스를 입력해 주세요

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile index for the given zoom level
ko: 현재 값은 주어진 배율에서 유효한 타일 색인이 아닙니다

en: You have encountered a bug in JOSM
ko: JOSM에서 버그를 발견

en: An unexpected exception occurred.
    This is always a coding error. If you are running the latest version of JOSM, please consider being kind and file a bug report.
ko: 예기치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다.
    코딩의 오류입니다. JOSM의 마지막 버전을 실행하고 계셨다면, 버그 보고서를 보내주시기 바랍니다.

en: Debug information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Manually report at:
ko: 수동으로 보고:

en: Is JOSM up to date?
ko: JOSM이 최신 버전인가요?

en: Send bug report
ko: 버그 보고서 보내기

en: If you are running the latest version of JOSM and the plugins, please file a bug report in our bugtracker.
    There the error information should already be filled in for you. Please include information on how to reproduce the error and try to supply as much detail as possible.
ko: 만약 최신 버전 JOSM과 플러그인을 구동하고 있다면, 버그 트래커로 버그 보고서를 보내 주세요.
    당신을 위해 그 오류 정보를 빨리 채워야 합니다. 오류를 재현할 수 있도록 정보를 포함시켜 주세요. 가능한 한 자세히 정보를 제공해 주세요.

en: Suppress this error for this session.
ko: 프로그램을 종료할 때까지 이 버그를 숨깁니다.

en: Suppress further error dialogs for this session.
ko: 프로그램을 종료할 때까지 모든 버그를 숨깁니다.

en: Ignore this error.
ko: 이 오류를 무시합니다.

en: Include the system status report.
ko: 시스템 상태 보고서를 포함합니다.

en: Include information about the data you were working on.
ko: 현재 작업하고 있는 데이터에 대한 정보를 포함합니다.

en: Include all stack traces.
ko: 모든 스택 기록을 포함합니다.

en: Opening the bug report failed. Please report manually using this website:
ko: 버그 보고서를 여는 데 실패했습니다. 웹 사이트에서 수동으로 보고해 주세요:

en: Your current version of JOSM is {0}
ko: 현재 JOSM 버전은 {0}입니다

en: JOSM is searching for updates...
ko: JOSM 업데이트를 찾고 있습니다...

en: An error occurred while checking if your JOSM instance is up to date.
ko: JOSM이 최신 버전인지 확인하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: JOSM is up to date.
ko: JOSM이 최신 버전입니다.

en: JOSM is out of date. The current version is {0}. Try updating JOSM.
ko: 낡은 버전의 JOSM을 가지고 있습니다. 현재 버전은 {0}입니다. JOSM을 업데이트하세요.

en: Before you file a bug report make sure you have updated to the latest version of JOSM here:
ko: 버그 보고서를 전송하기 전에 여기서 최신 버전의 JOSM으로 업데이트했는지 확인하세요:

en: Update JOSM
ko: JOSM 업데이트

en: Conflict background: no conflict
ko: 충돌 배경: 충돌 없음

en: Conflict background: decided
ko: 충돌 배경: 결정함

en: Conflict background: undecided
ko: 충돌 배경: 결정하지 않음

en: Conflict background: drop
ko: 충돌 배경: 버리기

en: Conflict background: keep
ko: 충돌 배경: 유지

en: Conflict background: combined
ko: 충돌 배경: 결합함

en: Conflict background: selected
ko: 충돌 배경: 선택하지 않음

en: Conflict foreground: undecided
ko: 충돌 전경: 결정하지 않음

en: Conflict foreground: drop
ko: 충돌 전경: 버리기

en: Conflict foreground: keep
ko: 충돌 전경: 유지

en: Conflict background: empty row
ko: 충돌 배경: 빈 줄

en: Conflict background: frozen
ko: 충돌 배경: 얼리기

en: Conflict background: in comparison
ko: 충돌 배경: 비교 중

en: Conflict foreground: in comparison
ko: 충돌 전경: 비교 중

en: Conflict background
ko: 충돌 배경

en: Conflict foreground
ko: 충돌 전경

en: Conflict background: not in opposite
ko: 충돌 배경: 반대 방향이 아님

en: Conflict background: in opposite
ko: 충돌 배경: 반대 방향임

en: Conflict background: same position in opposite
ko: 충돌 배경: 같은 위치에서 반대 방향으로 있음

en: Conflict background: keep one tag
ko: 충돌 배경: 하나의 태그를 유지

en: Conflict foreground: keep one tag
ko: 충돌 전경: 하나의 태그를 유지

en: Conflict background: drop tag
ko: 충돌 배경: 태그 버리기

en: Conflict foreground: drop tag
ko: 충돌 전경: 태그 버리기

en: Conflict background: keep all tags
ko: 충돌 배경: 모든 태그 유지

en: Conflict foreground: keep all tags
ko: 충돌 전경: 모든 태그 유지

en: Conflict background: sum all numeric tags
ko: 충돌 배경: 모든 숫자 태그를 합함

en: Conflict foreground: sum all numeric tags
ko: 충돌 전경: 모든 숫자 태그를 합함

en: Conflict background: keep member
ko: 충돌 배경: 구성원 유지

en: Conflict foreground: keep member
ko: 충돌 전경: 구성원 유지

en: Conflict background: remove member
ko: 충돌 배경: 구성원 제거

en: Conflict foreground: remove member
ko: 충돌 전경: 구성원 제거

en: {0} more...
ko: {0}개 더 보기...

en: The following objects could not be copied to the target object<br>because they are deleted in the target dataset:
ko: 다음 개체를 병합할 버전으로 옮길 수 없습니다.<br>데이터 집합에 다음 개체가 없습니다.

en: Merging deleted objects failed
ko: 삭제된 개체를 병합하는 데 실패함

en: List in role {0} is currently not participating in a compare pair.
ko: 역할 {0}이(가) 있는 목록에 비교 쌍이 없습니다.

en: Unexpected value of parameter ''index''. Got {0}.
ko: 매개 변수 ''index''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {0}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Item {0} not found in list.
ko: 항목 {0}을(를) 목록에서 찾지 못했습니다.

en: lock scrolling
ko: 스크롤 잠금

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: My version
ko: 내 버전

en: List of elements in my dataset, i.e. the local dataset
ko: 내 데이터 집합(로컬 데이터 집합) 요소의 목록

en: Merged version
ko: 병합할 버전

en: List of merged elements. They will replace the list of my elements when the merge decisions are applied.
ko: 병합된 요소들의 목록입니다. 병합 결정이 적용될 때 내 요소 목록을 대체합니다.

en: Their version
ko: OSM 서버의 버전

en: List of elements in their dataset, i.e. the server dataset
ko: 서버 데이터 집합 요소의 목록

en: Move up the selected entries by one position.
ko: 선택한 항목을 한 칸 위로 올립니다.

en: Move down the selected entries by one position.
ko: 선택한 항목을 한 칸 아래로 내립니다.

en: Remove the selected entries from the list of merged elements.
ko: 선택한 항목을 병합된 요소 목록에서 제거합니다.

en: Freeze
ko: 얼리기

en: Freeze the current list of merged elements.
ko: 현재 병합된 요소 목륵을 얼립니다.

en: Unfreeze
ko: 해동

en: Unfreeze the list of merged elements and start merging.
ko: 병합된 요소 목록을 녹이고 병합을 시작합니다.

en: My version ({0} entry) | My version ({0} entries)
ko[0]: 내 버전({0}개 항목)

en: Merged version ({0} entry) | Merged version ({0} entries)
ko[0]: 병합할 버전(항목 {0}개)

en: Their version ({0} entry) | Their version ({0} entries)
ko[0]: OSM 서버의 버전({0}개 항목)

en: My version (local dataset)
ko: 내 버전(로컬 데이터 집합)

en: Their version (server dataset)
ko: OSM 서버의 버전(서버 데이터 집합)

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Nodes
ko: 마디

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: No pending tag conflicts to be resolved
ko: 해결해야 하는 태그 충돌이 없습니다

en: Tags({0} conflict) | Tags({0} conflicts)
ko[0]: 태그(충돌 {0}개)

en: {0} pending tag conflict to be resolved | {0} pending tag conflicts to be resolved
ko[0]: 해결해야 하는 태그 충돌이 {0}개 있습니다

en: Nodes(resolved)
ko: 마디(해결함)

en: Nodes(with conflicts)
ko: 마디(충돌 상태)

en: Members(resolved)
ko: 구성원(해결함)

en: Members(with conflicts)
ko: 구성원(충돌 상태)

en: Properties(with conflicts)
ko: 속성(충돌 상태)

en: Pending property conflicts to be resolved
ko: 해결해야 하는 속성 충돌

en: Conflict Resolution
ko: 충돌 해결

en: Node
ko: 마디

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: not deleted
ko: 삭제되지 않음

en: Deleted State:
ko: 삭제 여부:

en: Coordinates:
ko: 좌표:

en: Referenced by:
ko: 다음에 속해 있음:

en: Keep my coordinates
ko: 내 좌표 유지

en: Keep their coordinates
ko: OSM 서버의 좌표 유지

en: Undecide conflict between different coordinates
ko: 두 좌표 간 충돌을 해결하지 않음

en: Keep my deleted state
ko: 내 삭제 여부를 유지

en: Keep their deleted state
ko: OSM 서버의 삭제 여부를 유지

en: Undecide conflict between deleted state
ko: 아직 결정하지 않은 삭제 여부 간 충돌

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Primitive
ko: 기본 요소

en: <undefined>
ko: <정의되지 않음>

en: Cannot apply undecided tag merge item.
ko: 결정되지 않은 태그 병합 항목을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Conflicts when combining primitives
ko: 기본 요소를 결합하는 중 충돌

en: Conflicts when combining ways - combined way is ''{0}''
ko: 길을 결합하는 중 충돌 - 결합되는 선은 ''{0}''입니다

en: Conflicts when merging nodes - target node is ''{0}''
ko: 마디를 병합하는 중 충돌 - 대상 점은 ''{0}''입니다

en: No conflicts to resolve
ko: 해결할 충돌이 없음

en: Cancel conflict resolution
ko: 충돌 해결 취소

en: Apply resolved conflicts
ko: 해결된 충돌을 적용

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: You are about to combine {1} object, which is part of {0} relation:<br/>{2}Combining these objects may break this relation. If you are unsure, please cancel this operation.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to decide how to adapt the relation.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to combine {1} objects, which are part of {0} relations:<br/>{2}Combining these objects may break these relations. If you are unsure, please cancel this operation.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to decide how to adapt the relations.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue?
ko[0]: {0}개 관계의 일부분인 {1}개 객체를 결합하려고 합니다.({2})<br/>이 객체를 결합하면 관계 간 충돌을 야기할 수 있습니다. 만약 확신하지 못한다면, 이 작업을 취소하세요.<br/>만약 계속 진행하려면, 관계를 어떻게 조정할지를 결정할 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.<br/><br/>정말 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to combine {0} objects, but the following tags are used conflictingly:<br/>{1}If these objects are combined, the resulting object may have unwanted tags.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to fix the conflicting tags.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to combine {0} objects, but the following tags are used conflictingly:<br/>{1}If these objects are combined, the resulting object may have unwanted tags.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to fix the conflicting tags.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue?
ko[0]: {0}개 객체를 결합하려 하지만, 따라오는 태그가 상반되게 사용됩니다.({1})<br/>만약 객체를 결합하려고 한다면, 그 결과 개체에 원치 않는 태그가 있을 수 있습니다.<br/>만약 계속 진행하려면, 충돌하는 태그를 수정할 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.<br/><br/>정말 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: <i>missing</i>
ko: <i>누락됨</i>

en: Choose a value
ko: 값 선택

en: none
ko: 없음

en: all
ko: 전체

en: sum
ko: 합계

en: Please decide which values to keep
ko: 어떤 값을 유지할지 결정해 주세요

en: Not decided yet
ko: 아직 결정하지 않았습니다

en: Tags from nodes
ko: 마디의 태그

en: Tags from ways
ko: 선의 태그

en: Tags from relations
ko: 관계의 태그

en: Conflicts in pasted tags
ko: 과거 태그에서 충돌 발생

en: Paste ...
ko: 붙여넣기...

en: From ...
ko: 다음에서 ...

en: To ...
ko: 다음으로...

en: {0} tag | {0} tags
ko[0]: 태그 {0}개

en: {0} way | {0} ways
ko[0]: 길 {0}개

en: {0} relation | {0} relations
ko[0]: 관계 {0}개

en: Position {0} is out of range. Current number of members is {1}.
ko: 지점 {0}이(가) 범위 밖에 있습니다. 구성원의 현재 번호는 {1}입니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Undecided
ko: 결정되지 않음

en: Remove this relation member from the relation
ko: 이 관계 번호를 관계에서 제거합니다

en: Keep this relation member for the target object
ko: 이 관게 번호를 대상 개체에 유지합니다

en: Role:
ko: 역할:

en: Enter a role for all relation memberships
ko: 역할을 가입된 모든 관계에 적용합니다

en: Tag modified relations with
ko: 수정된 관계에 넣을 태그:

[ctx: tag]
en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: <html>The combined ways are members in one or more relations. Please decide whether you want to <strong>keep</strong> these memberships for the combined way or whether you want to <strong>remove</strong> them.<br>The default is to <strong>keep</strong> the first way and <strong>remove</strong> the other ways that are members of the same relation: the combined way will take the place of the original way in the relation.</html>
ko: <html>결합할 선들이 관계에 속해 있습니다. 결합할 선들에서 <strong>유지</strong>할 가입과 <strong>제거</strong>할 가입을 선택해 주세요.<br>같은 관계에 여러 길이 속해 있을 때, 기본값은 첫 번째 길을 <strong>유지하고</strong> 나머지 선들을 <strong>제거</strong>하는 것입니다. 결합된 선은 관계에서 원래 길이 있었던 순서에 들어갑니다.</html>

en: Apply this role to all members
ko: 이 역할을 모든 구성원에 적용

en: Pos.
ko: 위치

en: Orig. Way
ko: 결합하기 이전의 길

en: Show tags with conflicts only
ko: 충돌이 있는 태그만 보기

en: Show tags with multiple values only
ko: 여러 개의 값이 있는 태그만 보기

en: <html>Please select the values to keep for the following tags.</html>
ko: <html>다음 태그에서 유지할 값을 선택해 주세요.</html>

en: Apply?
ko: 적용?

en: Relation
ko: 관계

en: Old role
ko: 예전 역할

en: New role
ko: 새 역할

en: Old key
ko: 예전 키

en: Old value
ko: 예전 값

en: New key
ko: 새 키

en: New value
ko: 새 값

en: Pasting {0} tag | Pasting {0} tags
ko[0]: {0}개의 태그를 붙여넣음

en: to {0} object | to {0} objects
ko[0]: (개체 {0}개에)

en: Delete incomplete members?
ko: 다운로드되지 않은 구성 요소를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Paste without incomplete members
ko: 다운로드되지 않은 구성원을 빼고 붙여넣기

en: Do you want to paste these tags?
ko: 이 태그를 붙여넣으시겠습니까?

en: Clear buffer
ko: 버퍼 비우기

en: Ignore warnings
ko: 경고 무시

en: For selected objects only
ko: 선택한 개체만 보기

en: Changesets
ko: 바뀜집합

en: Open the list of changesets in the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어의 바뀜집합 목록을 엽니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download information about the selected changesets from the OSM server
ko: 선택한 바뀜집합의 정보를 OSM 서버에서 다운로드

en: Close the selected open changesets
ko: 닫히지 않은 선택한 바뀜집합을 마감

en: Show info
ko: 정보 보기

en: Open a web page for each selected changeset
ko: 각각 선택한 바뀜집합의 웹 페이지 열기

en: Command Stack
ko: 명령 이력

en: Open a list of all commands (undo buffer).
ko: 모든 명령 목록을 불러옵니다(되돌리기 버퍼).

en: Command Stack: Undo: {0} / Redo: {1}
ko: 명령 이력: 되돌리기: {0} / 다시 실행: {1}

en: Selects the objects that take part in this command (unless currently deleted)
ko: 이 명령을 적용할 개체를 선택(현재 삭제된 개체는 제외함)

en: Select and zoom
ko: 선택 후 확대·축소

en: Selects the objects that take part in this command (unless currently deleted), then and zooms to it
ko: 이 명령을 적용할 개체를 선택하고(현재 삭제된 개체는 제외함), 해당 개체로 확대

en: Redo the selected and all earlier commands
ko: 선택한 명령 및 이전의 모든 명령 다시 실행

en: Resolve conflicts
ko: 충돌 해결

en: Conflict: {0} unresolved | Conflicts: {0} unresolved
ko[0]: 충돌: {0}개 해결되지 않음

en: Rel.:{0} / Ways:{1} / Nodes:{2}
ko: 관계:{0} / 길:{1} / 마디:{2}

en: Resolve
ko: 해결

en: Open a merge dialog of all selected items in the list above.
ko: 위의 목록에서 선택한 모든 항목의 병합 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Resolve to my versions
ko: 내 버전으로 해결

en: Resolves all unresolved conflicts to ''my'' version
ko: 해결되지 않은 모든 충돌을 ''내'' 버전으로 해결

en: Resolve to their versions
ko: OSM 서버의 버전으로 해결

en: Resolves all unresolved conflicts to ''their'' version
ko: 해결되지 않은 모든 충돌을 ''OSM 서버'' 버전으로 해결

en: There was {0} conflict detected. | There were {0} conflicts detected.
ko[0]: 충돌이 {0}개 감지되었습니다.

en: Click to close this dialog and continue editing
ko: 이 창을 닫고 계속 편집하기

en: Conflicts detected
ko: 충돌이 감지됨

en: Cancel conflict resolution and close the dialog
ko: 충돌 해결을 취소하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: Apply resolved conflicts and close the dialog
ko: 충돌을 해결하고 창 닫기

en: Apply Resolution
ko: 충돌 해결 적용

en: Close anyway
ko: 어쨌든 닫기

en: Continue resolving
ko: 해결 계속하기

en: <html>You did not finish to merge the differences in this conflict.<br>Conflict resolutions will not be applied unless all differences<br>are resolved.<br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to close anyway.<strong> Already<br>resolved differences will not be applied.</strong><br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to return to resolving conflicts.</html>
ko: <html>이 충돌의 차이를 병합하는 것을 마치지 않았습니다.<br>충돌 해결은 모든 차이를 해결하지 않으면 적용되지<br>않을 것입니다.<br>어쨌든 닫으려면 <strong>{0}</strong>를 클릭하세요.<strong> 이미<br>해결된 차이는 적용되지 않을 것입니다.</strong><br>충돌을 해결하기 위해 돌아가려면 <strong>{1}</strong>를 클릭하세요.</html>

en: Conflict not resolved completely
ko: 완벽히 해결되지 않은 충돌

en: Resolve conflicts for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}'' 충돌 해결

en: Please confirm to remove <strong>{0} object</strong>. | Please confirm to remove <strong>{0} objects</strong>.
ko[0]: <strong>개체 {0}개</strong> 삭제를 확정지어 주세요.

en: {0} relation is affected. | {0} relations are affected.
ko[0]: 관계 {0}개가 영향을 받았습니다.

en: Deleting {0} object | Deleting {0} objects
ko[0]: {0}개 개체 삭제

en: Delete objects
ko: 개체 삭제

en: To delete
ko: 삭제할 개체

en: From Relation
ko: 변경되는 관계

en: Click to close the dialog and remove the object from the relations
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 개체를 관계에서 빼려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort deleting the objects
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 개체의 삭제를 중단하려면 클릭하세요

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter objects and hide/disable them.
ko: 개체를 필터링하고 필터링한 개체를 숨기게/나타나게 합니다.

en: Enable filter
ko: 필터 활성화

en: Multikey: {0}
ko: 다중 키: {0}

en: Hide filter
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Hiding filter
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Inverse filter
ko: 필터 반전시키기

en: Filter mode
ko: 필터 모드

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add filter.
ko: 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Edit filter.
ko: 필터를 편집합니다.

en: Delete filter.
ko: 필터를 삭제합니다.

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Move filter up.
ko: 필터를 위로 올립니다.

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Move filter down.
ko: 필터를 아래로 내립니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Reverse
ko: 뒤집기

[ctx: filter]
en: E
ko: 표시

[ctx: filter]
en: H
ko: 숨김

[ctx: filter]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: filter]
en: I
ko: 반전

[ctx: filter]
en: M
ko: 모드

[ctx: filter]
en: R
ko: 대체

[ctx: filter]
en: A
ko: 추가

[ctx: filter]
en: D
ko: 제외

[ctx: filter]
en: F
ko: 탐색

en: <h2>Filter active</h2>
ko: <h2>필터 활성화</h2>

en: </p><p>Close the filter dialog to see all objects.<p></html>
ko: </p><p>모든 개체를 보려면 필터 대화 상자를 닫으세요.<p></html>

en: not in data set
ko: 데이터 집합 내부가 아님

en: Node:
ko: 마디:

en: Way:
ko: 길:

en: Relation:
ko: 관계:

en: deleted-on-server
ko: 서버에서 삭제됨

en: modified
ko: 수정함

en: filtered/hidden
ko: 필터링됨/숨겨짐

en: filtered/disabled
ko: 필터링됨/비활성화됨

en: State:
ko: 상태:

en: Data Set:
ko: 데이터 집합:

en: Edited at:
ko: 편집한 일시:

en: <new object>
ko: <새 개체>

en: Edited by:
ko: 편집한 사용자:

en: In changeset:
ko: 바뀜집합 ID:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Centroid:
ko: 중심:

en: Length: {0}
ko: 길이: {0}

en: Area: {0}
ko: 영역: {0}

en: {0} Member:  | {0} Members:
ko[0]: 구성 요소 {0}개:

en:  as "{0}"
ko:  (키 "{0}")

en: {0} Nodes:
ko: 마디 {0}개:

en: Bounding box:
ko: 테두리 상자:

en: Bounding box (projected):
ko: 테두리 상자(예상):

en: Center of bounding box:
ko: 테두리 상자의 중심:

en: Coordinates (projected):
ko: (투영된) 좌표:

en: UTM Zone
ko: UTM 영역

en: Part of:
ko: 다음의 일부:

en: In conflict with:
ko: 다음과 충돌함:

en: Advanced object info
ko: 고급 개체 정보

en: map style
ko: 지도 스타일

en: edit counts
ko: 편집 계수

en: Styles for "{0}":
ko: "{0}"의 스타일:

en: Display range: {0}
ko: 표시 범위: {0}

en: {0} user last edited the selection: | {0} users last edited the selection:
ko[0]: 선택한 것을 마지막으로 편집한 사용자 {0}명:

en: Enter the coordinates for the new node.
ko: 새 마디의 좌표를 입력하세요.

en: You can separate longitude and latitude with space, comma or semicolon.
ko: 스페이스, 쉼표 또는 세미콜론으로 경도와 위도를 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: Use positive numbers or N, E characters to indicate North or East cardinal direction.
ko: 북위나 동경은 문자 N, E 또는 양수를 사용합니다.

en: For South and West cardinal directions you can use either negative numbers or S, W characters.
ko: 남위나 서경은 문자 S, W 또는 음수를 사용합니다.

en: Coordinate value can be in one of three formats:
ko: 세 개의 형식 중 하나를 좌표값으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt>
ko: 도<tt>&deg;</tt>

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt>
ko: 도<tt>&deg;</tt> 분<tt>&#39;</tt>

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>seconds</i><tt>&quot</tt>
ko: 도<tt>&deg;</tt> 분<tt>&#39;</tt> 초<tt>&quot</tt>

en: Symbols <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> are optional.
ko: 부호 <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt>는 선택 사항입니다.

en: You can also use the syntax <tt>lat="..." lon="..."</tt> or <tt>lat=''...'' lon=''...''</tt>.
ko: 구문 <tt>lat="..." lon="..."</tt> 또는 <tt>lat=''...'' lon=''...''</tt>을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Some examples:
ko: 예시:

en: Projected coordinates:
ko: 투영된 좌표:

en: Enter easting and northing (x and y) separated by space, comma or semicolon.
ko: 동위 및 북위(x 및 y)를 입력하세요. 값은 공백, 쉼표 또는 세미콜론으로 구분합니다.

en: Lat/Lon
ko: 위도/경도

en: East/North
ko: 동위/북위

en: Please enter a GPS coordinates
ko: GPS 좌표를 입력해 주세요

en: Toggle visibility of layer: {0}
ko: 레이어 보이기/숨기기: {0}

en: Open a list of all loaded layers.
ko: 불러오기된 모든 레이어의 목록을 엽니다.

en: layer is currently visible (click to hide layer)
ko: 레이어 보임 (레이어를 숨기려면 클릭)

en: layer is currently hidden (click to show layer)
ko: 레이어 숨겨짐 (레이어를 보려면 클릭)

en: this layer is the active layer
ko: 레이어 활성화

en: this layer is not currently active (click to activate)
ko: 현재 활성화 되지 않은 레이어 (활성화하려면 클릭)

en: scale follows native resolution of this layer
ko: 축소/확대 비율이 이 레이어의 원래 해상도를 따라갑니다

en: scale follows native resolution of another layer (click to set this layer)
ko: 축소/확대 비율이 다른 레이어의 원래 해상도를 따라갑니다(이 레이어로 설정하려면 클릭)

en: Information about layer
ko: 레이어에 관한 정보

en: Map paint preferences...
ko: 지도 표시 속성...

en: Map Paint Styles
ko: 지도 표시 스타일

en: configure the map painting style
ko: 지도 표시 스타일을 설정

en: On/Off
ko: 끄기/켜기

en: Turn selected styles on or off
ko: 선택한 스타일 켜기/끄기

en: Move the selected entry one row down.
ko: 선택한 항목을 한 줄 내립니다.

en: Move the selected entry one row up.
ko: 선택한 항목을 한 줄 올립니다.

en: Reload from file
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: reload selected styles from file
ko: 선택한 스타일 다시 불러오기

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save a copy of this Style to file and add it to the list
ko: 현재 스타일의 복사본을 새 파일로 저장하고 목록에 추가

en: Map paint style file (*.mapcss, *.zip)
ko: 지도 표시 스타일 파일(*.mapcss, *.zip)

en: Map paint style file (*.xml, *.zip)
ko: 지도 표시 스타일 파일(*.xml, *.zip)

en: Save style ''{0}'' as ''{1}''
ko: "{0}" 스타일을 "{1}"(으)로 저장

en: Map Style info
ko: 지도 스타일 정보

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Built-in Style, internal path:
ko: 내장 스타일, 내부 경로:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Style is currently active?
ko: 현재 사용 중인 스타일입니까?

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Customize the style
ko: 사용자 지정 스타일

en: Search menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목 찾기

en: Mini map
ko: 미니맵

en: Displays a small map of the current edit location
ko: 현재 편집 위치의 미니맵 표시

en: List of notes
ko: 참고 목록

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Add comment
ko: 댓글 추가

en: Comment on note
ko: 참고에 댓글

en: Add comment to note:
ko: 참고에 댓글 추가:

en: Close note
ko: 참고 닫기

en: Close note with message:
ko: 메시지와 함께 참고 닫기

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Reopen
ko: 다시 열기

en: Reopen note
ko: 참고 다시 열기

en: Reopen note with message:
ko: 메시지와 함께 참고 다시 열기

en: Sort notes
ko: 참고 정렬

en: Open the note in an external browser
ko: 외부 브라우저로 참고 열기

en: Object type:
ko: 개체 유형:

[ctx: osm object types]
en: mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Choose the OSM object type
ko: OSM 개체 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Object ID:
ko: 개체 ID:

en: Enter the ID of the object that should be downloaded
ko: 다운로드해야 할 개체 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Object IDs can be separated by comma or space, for instance: {0}
ko: 개체 ID를 쉼표, 스페이스로 구분할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어: {0}

en: Ranges of object IDs are specified with a hyphen, for instance: {0}
ko: 개체 ID의 범위는 줄표로 지정됩니다. 예를 들어 {0}

en: Invalid ID list specified
    Cannot continue.
ko: 잘못된 ID 목록을 지정하였습니다.
    계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 마디

en: Both nodes
ko: 둘 다

en: New node
ko: 새 마디

en: Tags/Memberships
ko: 태그/가입

en: Unglue
ko: 떼어내기

en: Where should the tags of the node be put?
ko: 마디의 태그를 어디에 두겠습니까?

en: Where should the memberships of this node be put?
ko: 이 마디의 구성원 자격을 어디에 두어야 합니까?

en: Open a list of all relations.
ko: 모든 관계의 목록을 엽니다.

en: Relation list filter
ko: 관계 목록 필터

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create a new relation
ko: 새 관계를 생성합니다.

en: Relations: {0}/{1}
ko: 관계: {0}/{1}

en: Relations: {0}
ko: 관계: {0}

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Submit filter
ko: 필터 제출

en: Filter string:
ko: 문자열 필터:

en: Search string:
ko: 찾을 문자열:

en: Enter the search expression
ko: 검색 표현식 입력

en: add to selection
ko: 선택 추가

en: remove from selection
ko: 선택에서 제거

en: find in selection
ko: 선택된 것에서 찾기

en: case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: all objects
ko: 모든 개체

en: Also include incomplete and deleted objects in search.
ko: 또한 검색할 때 불완전하고 삭제된 개체를 포함합니다.

en: add toolbar button
ko: 도구 모음 버튼 추가

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: regular expression
ko: 정규식

en: MapCSS selector
ko: MapCSS 선택자

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Search syntax
ko: 구문 검색

en: Invalid search expression
ko: 잘못된 검색 표현식

en: Search by preset
ko: 사전 설정으로 검색

en: Search expression is not valid: 
    
     {0}
ko: 검색 표현식이 잘못되었습니다: 
    
     {0}

en: Hints
ko: 힌트

en: basics
ko: 기본

en: Baker Street
ko: 서울 시청

en: ''Baker'' and ''Street'' in any key
ko: "서울"과 "시청"이 포함된 키 검색

en: "Baker Street"
ko: "서울 시청"

en: ''Baker Street'' in any key
ko: "서울 시청"이 포함된 키 검색

en: ''valuefragment'' anywhere in ''key''
ko: "key"라는 이름의 키에 해당하는 값이 "valuefragment"라는 값을 포함한 개체를 검색

en: ''valuefragment'' nowhere in ''key''
ko: "key"라는 이름의 키에 해당하는 값이 "valuefragment"라는 값을 포함하지 않은 개체를 검색

en: matches if ''key'' exists
ko: "key"가 존재하는지 맞추기

en: ''key'' with exactly ''value''
ko: "key"라는 이름의 키에 해당하는 값이 "value"인 개체를 검색

en: ''key'' with any value
ko: "key"라는 이름의 키를 가진 개체를 검색합니다.

en: ''key'' with empty value
ko: 값이 없는 "key"

en: ''value'' in any key
ko: 키에 사용된 "value"

en: matches if ''key'' is greater than ''value'' (analogously, less than)
ko: "key"라는 이름의 키의 이름이 "value"라는 값보다 숫자로 변환시 큰 개체를 검색합니다.

en: to quote operators.<br>Within quoted strings the <b>"</b> and <b>\</b> characters need to be escaped by a preceding <b>\</b> (e.g. <b>\"</b> and <b>\\</b>).
ko: 이름에 <b>", \</b> 연산자를 포함한 객체의 검색.<br>큰 따옴표 안에 있는 문자열에서 <b>"</b> 나 <b>\</b> 문자 앞에 <b>\</b>를 써서(이스케이핑) 검색이 가능합니다. (예: <b>\"</b>, <b>\\</b>)

en: combinators
ko: 결합자

en: logical and (both expressions have to be satisfied)
ko: 논리 연산자 AND(연산자 양쪽의 표현식이 동시에 만족되어야 합니다)

en: logical or (at least one expression has to be satisfied)
ko: 논리 연산자 OR(적어도 연산자 한쪽의 표현식이 동시에 만족되어야 합니다)

en: logical not
ko: 논리 연산자 NOT

en: use parenthesis to group expressions
ko: 그룹 표현에는 괄호를 사용합니다

en: objects
ko: 개체

en: all nodes
ko: 모든 마디

en: all ways
ko: 모든 길

en: all relations
ko: 모든 관계

en: all closed ways
ko: 닫힌 모든 길

en: object without useful tags
ko: 태그가 붙지 않은 개체

en: all objects that use the address preset
ko: 주소 사전 설정을 사용하는 모든 객체

en: all objects that use any preset under the Geography/Nature group
ko: Geography/Nature 그룹의 사전 설정을 사용하는 모든 객체

en: metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: objects with given ID
ko: 특정한 ID를 갖는 객체

[ctx: search string example]
en: id:0 (new objects)
ko: ID:0(새로운 개체)

en: objects with given version
ko: 특정한 버전을 갖는 개체

en: objects with given changeset ID
ko: 특정한 바뀜집합 ID를 갖는 객체

en: objects with last modification timestamp within range
ko: 마지막 수정 타임 스탬프가 범위 내에 있는 객체

en: properties
ko: 속성

en: ways with at least 20 nodes, or relations containing at least 20 nodes
ko: 최소 20개의 마디를 가진 선과, 최소 20개의 마디를 포함하는 관계

en: nodes with at least 3 referring ways, or relations containing at least 3 ways
ko: 최소 3개의 길이 지나가는 점과, 최소 3개의 길을 포함하는 관계

en: objects having 5 to 10 tags
ko: 5~10개의 태그를 갖고 있는 개체

en: closed ways with an area of 100 m²
ko: 영역이 100 m² 이하인 닫힌 길

en: ways with a length of 200 m or more
ko: 길이가 200m 이상인 길

en: state
ko: 상태

en: all modified objects
ko: 수정한 모든 개체

en: all new objects
ko: 모든 새 개체

en: all selected objects
ko: 선택한 모든 개체

en: all incomplete objects
ko: 다운로드되지 않은 모든 개체

en: all deleted objects (checkbox <b>{0}</b> must be enabled)
ko: 모든 삭제된 객체(체크 박스 <b>{0}</b>를 활성화시켜야 함)

en: related objects
ko: 관련 있는 객체

en: all children of objects matching the expression
ko: 표현과 일치하는 객체의 모든 자식

en: all parents of objects matching the expression
ko: 표현과 일치하는 객체의 모든 부모

en: objects with given role in a relation
ko: 관계에 입력한 역할이 있는 객체

en: relation containing a member of role <i>stop</i>
ko: 역할 <i>stop</i>을 갖는 구성원을 포함하는 관계

en: objects being part of a relation as role <i>stop</i>
ko: <i>stop</i>이라는 역할(role)을 가진, 관계의 일부인 객체 검색

en: n-th member of relation and/or n-th node of way
ko: 관계의 n번째 구성원이나 선의 n번째 마디 검색

en: every n-th member of relation and/or every n-th node of way
ko: 관계의 모든 n번째 구성원이나 선의 모든 n번째 마디 검색

en: view
ko: 보기

en: objects in current view
ko: 현재 보기 안에 개체

en: objects (and all its way nodes / relation members) in current view
ko: 현재 화면의 모든 객체와 이를 구성하는 선과 점과, 관계인 경우 그 구성원 검색

en: objects in downloaded area
ko: 다운로드된 지역 안에 개체

en: objects (and all its way nodes / relation members) in downloaded area
ko: 내려받은 영역의 모든 객체와 이를 구성하는 선과 점과, 관계인 경우 그 구성원 검색

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Open a selection list window.
ko: 선택 목록 창을 엽니다.

en: Zoom to selection
ko: 선택한 지물 전체로 이동

en: Zoom to selected element | Zoom to selected elements
ko[0]: 이 개체로 이동

en: Sel.: Rel.:{0} / Ways:{1} / Nodes:{2}
ko: 선택 항목: 관계:{0} / 길:{1} / 마디:{2}

en: Always shown
ko: 항상 보이기

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Always hidden
ko: 항상 숨기기

en: Toggle dynamic buttons
ko: 동적 버튼 숨기기·보이기

en: Undock the panel
ko: 패널 떼어내기

en: Close this panel. You can reopen it with the buttons in the left toolbar.
ko: 패널을 닫습니다. 왼쪽 도구 모음의 버튼으로 다시 열 수 있습니다.

en: Click to minimize/maximize the panel content
ko: 클릭하면 패널 내용을 최소화/최대화합니다.

en: Side buttons
ko: 가장자리 버튼

en: Authors
ko: 편집자

en: Open a list of people working on the selected objects.
ko: 선택한 개체를 편집한 사용자 목록을 엽니다.

en: {0} Author | {0} Authors
ko[0]: 편집자 {0}명

en: Select objects submitted by this user
ko: 이 사용자가 편집한 개체 선택

en: Launches a browser with information about the user
ko: 이 사용자에 관한 정보를 웹브라우저로 열기

en: Author
ko: 편집자

en: # Objects
ko: # 개체

en: Validation Results
ko: 유효성 검사 결과

en: Open the validation window.
ko: 유효성 검사 창을 엽니다.

en: Ignore for now
ko: 지금만 무시

en: Ignore and remove from tree.
ko: 무시하고 트리에서 제거합니다.

en: Fix
ko: 고치기

en: Fix the selected issue.
ko: 선택한 문제를 고칩니다.

en: Ignore the selected issue next time.
ko: 선택한 문제를 다음 번에는 무시합니다.

en: Manage Ignore
ko: 무시 항목 관리

en: Manage the ignore list
ko: 무시 목록 관리

en: Lookup
ko: 펼치기

en: Looks up the selected primitives in the error list.
ko: 오류 목록에서 선택한 기본 요소를 찾아보세요.

en: Whole group
ko: 그룹 전체

en: Single elements
ko: 단일 요소

en: Nothing
ko: 취소

en: Ignore whole group or individual elements?
ko: 전체와 개별 요소 중 어느 것을 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Ignoring elements
ko: 요소 무시하기

en: Fixing errors ...
ko: 오류 고치는 중...

en: Fixing ({0}/{1}): ''{2}''
ko: "{2}" 고치는 중({0}/{1})

en: Updating map ...
ko: 지도 업데이트 중...

en: Don''t ignore
ko: 무시하지 않음

en: Ignored error filter changed
ko: 수정된 오류 필터 무시

en: anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Display the basic properties of the changeset
ko: 바뀜집합의 기본 속성 표시

en: Display the tags of the changeset
ko: 바뀜집합의 태그 표시

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Display the objects created, updated, and deleted by the changeset
ko: 만들어지고, 업데이트되고, 삭제된 개체 표시

en: Discussion
ko: 토론

en: Display the public discussion around this changeset
ko: 이 바뀜집합의 공개 토론 표시

en: Close the dialog
ko: 대화 상자 닫기

en: Query
ko: 문의

en: Launch the dialog for querying changesets
ko: 바뀜집합을 문의하기 위한 대화 상자 실행

en: Remove from cache
ko: 캐시에서 제거

en: Remove the selected changesets from the local cache
ko: 선택한 바뀜집합을 로컬 캐시에서 제거

en: Close the selected changesets
ko: 선택한 바뀜집합 닫기

en: Update changeset
ko: 바뀜집합 업데이트

en: Updates the selected changesets with current data from the OSM server
ko: 선택한 바뀜집합의 현재 데이터를 OSM 서버로부터 업데이트

en: Download changeset content
ko: 바뀜집합 내용 다운로드

en: Download the content of the selected changesets from the server
ko: 선택한 바뀜집합의 내용을 서버로부터 다운로드

en: Download changed objects
ko: 바뀐 개체 다운로드

en: Download the current version of the changed objects in the selected changesets
ko: 선택한 바뀜집합에서 변경된 개체의 현재 버전을 다운로드합니다

en: My changesets
ko: 내 바뀜집합

en: Download my changesets from the OSM server (max. 100 changesets)
ko: 내 바뀜집합을 OSM 서버로부터 다운로드 (최대 100개)

en: <html>JOSM is currently running with an anonymous user. It cannot download<br>your changesets from the OSM server unless you enter your OSM user name<br>in the JOSM preferences.</html>
ko: <html>현재 JOSM이 익명의 사용자로 실행 중입니다.<br>JOSM 환경 설정에 OSM 사용자 이름을 입력하지 않는 한<br>내 바뀜집합을 OSM 서버로부터 다운로드할 수 없습니다.</html>

[ctx: changeset.upload-comment]
en: empty
ko: 비었음

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Open
ko: 열림

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Created at
ko: 만든 시각

en: Closed at
ko: 닫은 시각

en: Changes
ko: 변경

en: Discussions
ko: 토론

en: Download objects
ko: 개체 다운로드

en: Download the current version of the selected objects
ko: 선택한 개체의 현재 버전 다운로드

en: Select in layer
ko: 레이어에서 선택

en: Select the corresponding primitives in the current data layer
ko: 현재 데이터 레이어에서 해당하는 기본 요소를 선택

en: Nothing to select
ko: 선택한 것 없음

en: Zoom to in layer
ko: 레이어에서 확대

en: Zoom to the corresponding objects in the current data layer
ko: 현재 데이터 레이어에서 해당하는 개체 확대

en: Nothing to zoom to
ko: 아무것도 확대하지 않음

en: The content of this changeset is not downloaded yet.
ko: 이 바뀜집합의 내용은 아직 다운로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Download now
ko: 지금 다운로드

en: Download the changeset content
ko: 바뀜집합 내용 다운로드

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Open/Closed:
ko: 열림/닫힘:

en: Created at:
ko: 만든 시각:

en: Remove the changeset in the detail view panel from the local cache
ko: 자세히 보기 창에서 로컬 캐시의 바뀜집합을 삭제합니다

en: Update the changeset from the OSM server
ko: OSM 서버로부터 바뀜집합 업데이트

en: View changeset
ko: 바뀜집합 보기

en: Select the primitives in the content of this changeset in the current data layer
ko: 현재 데이터 레이어에 있는 이 바뀜집합의 내용물에서 기본 요소를 선택

en: Update changeset discussion
ko: 바뀜집합의 토론 업데이트

en: Update the changeset discussion from the OSM server
ko: OSM 서버로부터 바뀜집합의 토론 업데이트

en: Date
ko: 일시

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: {0} [incomplete]
ko: {0} [다운로드되지 않음]

en: open
ko: 열림

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Download content
ko: 내용물 다운로드

en: Download the changeset content from the OSM server
ko: OSM 서버에서 바뀜집합의 내용물을 다운로드합니다

en: Update content
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: Update the changeset content from the OSM server
ko: 바뀜집합 내용을 OSM 서버로부터 업데이트합니다

en: Changeset ID:
ko: 바뀜집합 ID:

en: Enter a changeset id
ko: 바뀜집합 ID 입력

en: Download the changeset with the specified id, including the changeset content
ko: 입력한 ID로 바뀜집합과 내용물을 다운로드합니다.

en: Select changesets owned by specific users
ko: 특정 사용자가 생성한 바뀜집합 선택

en: Select changesets depending on whether they are open or closed
ko: 열림·닫힘 여부에 따라 바뀜집합 선택

en: Select changesets based on the date/time they have been created or closed
ko: 생성되거나 닫힌 날짜/시간에 따라 바뀜집합 선택

en: Select only changesets related to a specific bounding box
ko: 특정 테두리 상자에 있는 바뀜집합만 선택

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to a specific bounding box. The input is invalid.
ko: 바뀜집합 문의를 특정한 테두리 상자로 제한할 수 없습니다. 입력 값이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: <html>Please enter valid longitude/latitude values to restrict<br>the changeset query to a specific bounding box.</html>
ko: <html>제한을 두기 위해 유효한 경도/위도 값을 입력해 주세요.<br>바뀜집합은 테두리 상자를 특정하기 위해 이를 물어봅니다.</html>

en: Invalid bounding box
ko: 인식할 수 없는 테두리 상자

en: Download my changesets only
ko: 내 바뀜집합만 다운로드

en: <html>Please select one the following <strong>standard queries</strong>.Select <strong>Download my changesets only</strong> if you only want to download changesets created by yourself.<br>Note that JOSM will download max. 100 changesets.</html>
ko: <html>다음 <strong>표준 쿼리</strong> 중 하나를 선택해 주세요. 자신이 만든 바뀜집합만 다운로드하길 원한다면 <strong>내 바뀜집합만 다운로드</strong>를 선택하세요.<br>참고: JOSM은 바뀜집합 100개까지 다운로드할 수 있습니다.</html>

en: <html>Download the latest changesets</html>
ko: <html>최근 바뀜집합 다운로드</html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets<br><em>Disabled. Please enter your OSM user name in the preferences first.</em></html>
ko: <html>내 열린 바뀜집합 다운로드<br><em>비활성화된 상태입니다. 환경설정에서 OSM 사용자명을 먼저 입력해 주세요.</em></html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets</html>
ko: <html>열린 내 바뀜집합 다운로드</html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view.<br><em>Disabled. There is currently no map view active.</em></html>
ko: <html>현재 지도 화면에서 바뀜집합 다운로드<br><em>비활성화된 상태입니다. 현재 활성화된 지도 화면이 없습니다.</em></html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view</html>
ko: <html>현재 지도 보기에서 바뀜집합 다운로드</html>

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Download changesets using predefined queries
ko: 사전 정의된 쿼리를 사용하여 바뀜집합 다운로드

en: From URL
ko: URL

en: Query changesets from a server URL
ko: 서버 URL로부터 바뀜집합 쿼리

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Use a custom changeset query
ko: 사용자 지정 바뀜집합 쿼리를 사용

en: Query changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 쿼리

en: Query and download changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 쿼리 및 다운로드

en: Please enter a valid changeset query URL first.
ko: 유효한 바뀜집합 쿼리 URL을 먼저 입력해 주세요.

en: Illegal changeset query URL
ko: 잘못된 바뀜집합 쿼리 URL

en: Close the dialog and abort querying of changesets
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 바뀜집합의 조회를 중단합니다

en: Please enter a date in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
ko: 여러분의 언어권에서 일반적인 형식으로 날짜를 입력해 주세요.<br>예시: {0}<br>예시: {1}<br>예시: {2}<br>예시: {3}<br>

en: Query open changesets only
ko: 열린 바뀜집합만 쿼리함

en: Query closed changesets only
ko: 닫힌 바뀜집합만 쿼리함

en: Query both open and closed changesets
ko: 열리거나 닫힌 바뀜집합 모두 쿼리함

en: Only changesets closed after the following date/time
ko: 다음 날짜/시각 이후에 닫힌 바뀜집합만

en: Only changesets closed after and created before a specific date/time
ko: 입력한 날짜/시각 이전에 생성되고 이후에 닫힌 바뀜집합만

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Closed after -
ko: 다음 시각 이후에 닫힘 -

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Created before -
ko: 다음 시각 이전에 생성됨 -

en: Invalid date/time values
ko: 잘못된 날짜/시각

en: Please enter a valid time in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
ko: 여러분의 언어권에서 일반적인 형식으로 시각을 입력해 주세요.<br>예시: {0}<br>예시: {1}<br>예시: {2}<br>예시: {3}<br>

en: The current value is not a valid user ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
ko: 사용자 ID값이 유효하지 않습니다. 0 보다 큰 정수값을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter an integer value > 0
ko: 0 보다 큰 정수값을 입력해 주세요.

en: This changeset query URL is invalid
ko: 잘못된 바뀜집합 쿼리 URL

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user ID
ko: 다음 사용자 ID를 가진 사용자가 생성한 바뀜집합만

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user name
ko: 다음 사용자명을 가진 사용자가 생성한 바뀜집합만

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 ID:

en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Only changesets owned by myself (disabled. JOSM is currently run by an anonymous user)
ko: 내가 생성한 바뀜집합만(비활성화됨. 현재 JOSM은 익명 사용자로 구동 중입니다)

en: Only changesets owned by myself
ko: 내가 생성한 바뀜집합만

en: Current value ''{0}'' for user ID is not valid
ko: 현재 사용자 ID 값 ''{0}''은(는) 유효하지 않습니다

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to the user name ''{0}''
ko: 바뀜집합 쿼리를 사용자명 ''{0}''(으)로 제한할 수 없습니다

en: Please enter a valid user ID
ko: 유효한 사용자 ID를 입력해 주세요.

en: Invalid user ID
ko: 잘못된 사용자 ID

en: Please enter a non-empty user name
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Invalid user name
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate the selected layer
ko: 선택한 레이어 활성화

en: Activate layer
ko: 레이어 활성화

en: Cycle layers
ko: 자전거 레이어

en: Delete the selected layers.
ko: 선택한 레이어 삭제

en: Duplicate this layer
ko: 이 레이어 복제

en: Copy of {0}
ko: {0}의 사본

en: Copy {1} of {0}
ko: {0}의 사본 {1}

en: Change visibility.
ko: 보이기/숨기기

en: Show layer
ko: 레이어 표시

en: Adjust opacity of the layer.
ko: 레이어 불투명도 조정

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: blurred
ko: 흐릿함

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: sharp
ko: 날카로움

en: Sharpness
ko: 선명도

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: less
ko: 낮음

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: more
ko: 높음

en: Colorfulness
ko: 채도

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge this layer into another layer
ko: 이 레이어를 다른 레이어로 병합

en: Merge GPX layers
ko: GPX 레이어 병합

en: Move layer up
ko: 레이어를 위로 올림

en: Move layer down
ko: 레이어를 아래로 내림

en: This will change the target layer to "{0}".<br>Would you like to continue?
ko: 대상 레이어를 "{0}"(으)로 변경합니다.<br>정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: GPX layer
ko: GPS 레이어

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Segments
ko: 조각

en: {0} (target layer)
ko: {0}(대상 레이어)

en: Move the selected layer one row down.
ko: 선택한 레이어를 한 줄 아래로 이동합니다.

en: Move the selected layer one row up.
ko: 선택한 레이어를 한 줄 위로 이동합니다.

en: Show/hide
ko: 보이기/숨기기

en: Toggle visible state of the selected layer.
ko: 선택한 레이어의 표시 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Show/hide layer
ko: 레이어 보이기/숨기기

en: Copy all Keys/Values
ko: 모든 키/값 복사

en: Copy the key and value of all the tags to clipboard
ko: 모든 키/값을 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: Copy Tags
ko: 태그 복사

en: Copy selected {0} Key/Value | Copy selected {0} Keys/Values
ko[0]: 선택한 키/값 {0}개 복사

en: Copy Value
ko: 값 복사

en: Copy the value of the selected tag to clipboard
ko: 선택한 태그의 값을 클립보드에 복사

en: Launch browser with wiki help for selected object
ko: 선택한 개체에 대한 도움말을 웹 브라우저로 열기

en: Go to OSM wiki for relation help
ko: 관계 도움말(OSM 위키)

en: Go to OSM wiki for tag help
ko: 태그 도움말(OSM 위키)

en: Discardable key: selection Foreground
ko: 버릴 수 있는 키: 높은 우선순위로 선택

en: Discardable key: foreground
ko: 버릴 수 있는 키: 높은 우선순위

en: Discardable key: selection Background
ko: 버릴 수 있는 키: 낮은 우선순위로 선택

en: Discardable key: background
ko: 버릴 수 있는 키: 낮은 우선순위

en: {0} ''{1}''
ko: ''{1}'' {0}개

en: {0} different | {0} different
ko[0]: 차이점 {0}개

en: , {0} unset | , {0} unset
ko[0]: , 미지정 {0}개

en: Select objects for which to change tags.
ko: 태그를 수정할 개체를 선택하세요.

en: Tags for selected objects.
ko: 선택한 개체의 태그입니다.

en: Member Of
ko: 다음의 구성원:

en: Position
ko: 지점

en: Go to Taginfo ({0})
ko: Taginfo 켜기({0})

en: Tag filter
ko: 태그 필터

en: Objects: {2} / Tags: {0} / Memberships: {1}
ko: 개체: {2} / 태그: {0} / 가입: {1}

en: Tags: {0} / Memberships: {1}
ko: 태그: {0} / 가입: {1}

en: Delete the selected key in all objects
ko: 선택한 키를 모든 개체에서 삭제

en: Delete Tags
ko: 태그 삭제

en: Change relation
ko: 관계 수정

en: Delete from relation
ko: 관계에서 삭제

en: Really delete selection from relation {0}?
ko: 정말 관계 {0}에서 선택한 것을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add a new key/value pair to all objects
ko: 모든 개체에 새 키/값 추가

en: Add Tag
ko: 태그 추가

en: Edit the value of the selected key for all objects
ko: 모든 개체에서 선택한 키의 값 편집

en: Edit Tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Paste Value
ko: 값 붙여넣기

en: Paste the value of the selected tag from clipboard
ko: 선택한 태그의 값에 클립보드를 붙여넣기

en: Search Key/Value/Type
ko: 키/값/유형 찾기

en: Search with the key and value of the selected tag, restrict to type (i.e., node/way/relation)
ko: 선택한 태그의 키와 갚으로 검색하고 유형(마디/길/관계)으로 제한합니다

en: Search Key/Value
ko: 키/값 찾기

en: Search with the key and value of the selected tag
ko: 선택한 태그의 키/값 찾기

en: Change role for {0} in relation {1}
ko: 관계 {1}에 속한 {0}의 역할을 변경합니다

en: Overwrite tag
ko: 태그 덮어쓰기

en: Change value? | Change values?
ko[0]: 값을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: This will change {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
ko[0]: {0}개의 개체를 변경하려고 합니다.

en: An empty value deletes the tag.
ko: 값을 비우면 태그가 삭제됩니다.

en: You changed the key from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''.
ko: 키를 ''{0}''에서 ''{1}''(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: The new key is already used, overwrite values?
ko: 새 키는 이미 사용 중입니다. 값을 덮어씌우시겠습니까?

en: Change properties of up to {0} object | Change properties of up to {0} objects
ko[0]: {0}개 객체까지 속성 변경

en: Use English language for tag by default
ko: 기본적으로 태그에 영어 사용

en: Add tag
ko: 태그 추가

en: This will change up to {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
ko[0]: {0}개의 개체를 변경하려고 합니다.

en: Please select a key
ko: 키를 선택해 주세요

en: Set number of recently added tags
ko: 최근에 추가된 태그 수 설정

en: Remember last used tags after a restart
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 태그 기억

en: Recent tags with existing key
ko: 기존 키가 포함된 최근 태그

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Refresh recent tags list after applying tag
ko: 태그를 적용한 후에 최근 태그 목록을 새로고침합니다

en: No refresh
ko: 새로고침 안함

en: Refresh tag status only (enabled / disabled)
ko: 태그 상태만 새로고침(활성화/비활성화)

en: Refresh tag status and list of recently added tags
ko: 태그 상태와 최근에 추가된 태그의 목록을 새로고침합니다

en: to apply first suggestion
ko: - 첫번째 제안 적용

en: to add without closing the dialog
ko: - 대화 상자를 끝내지 않고 추가

en: to add first suggestion without closing the dialog
ko: - 대화 상자를 끝내지 않고 첫번째 제안 추가

en: Please enter the number of recently added tags to display
ko: 표시할 최근 추가된 태그의 수를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter integer number between 0 and {0}
ko: 0 에서 {0} 사이의 정수를 입력하세요.

en: Recently added tags
ko: 최근에 추가된 태그

en: Choose recent tag {0}
ko: 최근 태그 {0} 선택

en: Use this tag again
ko: 이 태그 재사용

en: Apply recent tag {0}
ko: 최근 태그 {0} 적용

en: The key ''{0}'' is already used
ko: 키"{0}"는(은) 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Ignore key ''{0}''
ko: 키 ''{0}'' 무시

en: Ignore tag ''{0}''
ko: 태그 ''{0}'' 무시

en: Edit ignore list
ko: 무시 목록 편집

en: You changed the value of ''{0}'': {1}
ko: 키 ''{0}''의 값을 다음과 같이 변경했습니다. {1}

en: Overwrite?
ko: 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Go to Taginfo
ko: Taginfo 켜기

en: Go to OSM Tag History
ko: OSM 태그의 역사

en: Edit the relation the currently selected relation member refers to
ko: 현재 선택한 관계 구성원을 가리키는 관계를 편집

en: Download all child relations (recursively)
ko: 모든 하위 관계 다운로드 (반복적)

en: Download All Children
ko: 모든 하위 관계 다운로드

en: Download selected relations
ko: 선택한 관계 다운로드

en: Download Selected Children
ko: 선택한 하위 관계 다운로드

en: Conflict in data | Conflicts in data
ko[0]: 데이터에서 충돌 발생

en: Download relation members
ko: 관계 구성 요소 다운로드

en: <html>The child relation<br>{0}<br>is deleted on the server. It cannot be loaded</html>
ko: <html>자식 관계 <br>{0}이(가)<br> 서버에서 삭제되었습니다. 불러올 수 없습니다</html>

en: Relation is deleted
ko: 관계가 삭제됨

en: Ignoring exception because task was canceled. Exception: {0}
ko: 작업이 취소되었기 때문에 예외를 무시합니다. 예외: {0}

en: Downloading {0} incomplete object | Downloading {0} incomplete objects
ko[0]: 다운로드되지 않은 개체 {0}개 다운로드 중

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of relation ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} incomplete children of relation ''{1}''
ko[0]: 관계 ''{1}''의 다운로드되지 않은 자식 {0}개 다운로드 중

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of {1} parent relations | Downloading {0} incomplete children of {1} parent relations
ko[0]: 부모 관계 {1}개의 다운로드되지 않은 자식 {0}개 다운로드 중

en: Download relations
ko: 관계 다운로드

en: Tags and Members
ko: 태그 및 구성 요소

en: Parent Relations
ko: 상위 관계

en: Child Relations
ko: 하위 관계

en: Enter a role and apply it to the selected relation members
ko: 역할을 입력하고 선택한 관계 구성원에 적용합니다

en: Apply Role:
ko: 적용할 역할:

en: New relation
ko: 새 관계

en: Focus Relation Editor with relation ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
ko: 레이어 ''{1}''의 관게 ''{0}''을 관계 편집기로 엽니다

en: Remove them, clean up relation
ko: 제거하고, 관계를 정리

en: Ignore them, leave relation as is
ko: 무시하고, 관계를 이대로 남겨두기

en: Sorry, shortcut "{0}" can not be enabled in Relation editor dialog
ko: 죄송합니다, 관계 편집 상자에서 단축키 ''{0}''이(가) 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: <html>This relation already has one or more members referring to<br>the object ''{0}''<br><br>Do you really want to add another relation member?</html>
ko: <html>이 관계에는 이미 개체 ''{0}''을(를) 나타내는 구성원이 존재합니다.<br><br>정말 개체를 추가하시겠습니까?</html>

en: Multiple members referring to same object.
ko: 여러 개의 구성원이 같은 개체를 가리키고 있습니다.

en: Select previous Gap
ko: 이전 개체 선택

en: Select the previous relation member which gives rise to a gap
ko: 간격 하나만큼 올라가서 이전 관계 구성원을 선택합니다

en: Select next Gap
ko: 다음 개체 선택

en: Select the next relation member which gives rise to a gap
ko: 간격 하나만큼 내려가서 다음 관계 구성원을 선택합니다

en: Zoom to Gap
ko: 간격을 확대

en: Zoom to the gap in the way sequence
ko: 연속된 선의 간격을 확대

en: Refers to
ko: 가리킴:

en: Cannot add {0} since it is not part of dataset
ko: 데이터 집합의 일부가 아니므로 {0}을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다

en: including immediate children of parent relations
ko: 부모 관계의 직계 자식 포함

en: Load parent relations
ko: 상위 관계 불러오기

en: Reload
ko: 새로고침

en: Edit the currently selected relation
ko: 현재 선택된 관계 편집

en: Apply Changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Create new relation in layer ''{0}''
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에 새로운 관계 생성

en: Edit new relation in layer ''{0}''
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에 새로운 관계 편집

en: Edit relation #{0} in layer ''{1}''
ko: 레이어 ''{1}''에 있는 관계 #{0} 편집

en: Load relation
ko: 관계 불러오기

en: Apply the current updates
ko: 현재 업데이트 적용

en: Cancel the updates and close the dialog
ko: 업데이트를 취소하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: Yes, save the changes and close
ko: 예, 저장하고 닫습니다

en: Click to save the changes and close this relation editor
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하고 이 관계 편집기를 닫으려면 클릭합니다.

en: No, discard the changes and close
ko: 아니요, 변경 사항을 버리고 닫습니다

en: Click to discard the changes and close this relation editor
ko: 변경 사항을 버리고 이 관계 편집기를 닫으려면 클릭합니다.

en: Cancel, continue editing
ko: 취소, 계속 편집합니다

en: Click to return to the relation editor and to resume relation editing
ko: 관계 편집기로 돌아가 관계 편집을 계속하려면 클릭합니다.

en: <html>The relation has been changed.<br><br>Do you want to save your changes?</html>
ko: <html>이 관계는 변경되었습니다.<br><br>변경 사항을 저장하겠습니까?</html>

en: Unsaved changes
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항

en: Delete the currently edited relation
ko: 현재 편집한 관계 삭제

en: Relation Editor: Download Members
ko: 관계 편집기: 구성원 다운로드

en: Download all incomplete members
ko: 다운로드되지 않은 모든 구성원 다운로드

en: Download selected incomplete members
ko: 선택한 다운로드되지 않은 모든 구성원 다운로드

en: Relation Editor: Move Down
ko: 관계 편집기: 아래로 이동

en: Move the currently selected members down
ko: 현재 선택된 구성 요소를 아래로 이동

en: Relation Editor: Move Up
ko: 관계 편집기: 위로 이동

en: Move the currently selected members up
ko: 현재 선택된 구성 요소를 위로 이동

en: Apply the updates and close the dialog
ko: 업데이트 적용하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: Relation Editor: Refresh
ko: 관계 편집기: 새로고침

en: Refresh relation from data layer
ko: 데이터 레이어에서 관계 새로고침

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Yes, discard changes and reload
ko: 아니요, 변경 사항을 버리고 다시 불러옵니다

en: Click to discard the changes and reload data from layer
ko: 변경 사항을 버리고 데이터를 레이어에서 다시 불러오려면 클릭

en: Click to close window
ko: 창을 닫으려면 클릭

en: No, continue editing
ko: 취소, 계속 편집합니다

en: Deleted relation
ko: 삭제된 관계

en: Relation Editor: Remove
ko: 관계 편집기: 제거

en: Remove the currently selected members from this relation
ko: 현재 선택된 구성 요소를 이 관계에서 제거

en: Remove all members referring to one of the selected objects
ko: 선택한 개체의 일부를 참조하는 모든 구성원 삭제

en: Reverse the order of the relation members
ko: 관계 구성원의 순서 뒤집기

en: Yes, create a conflict and close
ko: 네, 충돌을 생성하고 닫습니다

en: Click to create a conflict and close this relation editor
ko: 충돌을 생성하고 관계 편집기를 닫으려면 클릭

en: <html>This relation has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
ko: <html>이 관계는 편집기 바깥에서 편집되었습니다.<br>이 변경을 적용하고 편집을 계속할 수 없습니다.<br><br>정말 충돌을 생성하고 편집기를 닫으시겠습니까?</html>

en: Select the currently edited relation
ko: 현재 편집된 관계 선택

en: Select objects for selected relation members
ko: 선택한 관계 구성원의 개체 선택

en: Sets a role for the selected members
ko: 선택한 구성원의 역할 설정

en: Apply Role
ko: 역할 적용

en: You are setting an empty role on {0} object. | You are setting an empty role on {0} objects.
ko[0]: {0}개의 개체에 빈 역할을 적용하고 있습니다.

en: This is equal to deleting the roles of these objects.
ko: 이는 이 개체들의 역할을 삭제하는 것과 동일합니다.

en: Do you really want to apply the new role?
ko: 정말 새 역할을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, apply it
ko: 네, 적용합니다

en: No, do not apply
ko: 아니오, 적용하지 않습니다

en: Confirm empty role
ko: 비어 있는 역할 확정

en: Relation Editor: Sort
ko: 관계 편집기: 정렬

en: Sort the relation members
ko: 관계 구성 요소 정렬

en: Sort below
ko: 아래로 정렬

en: Sort the selected relation members and all members below
ko: 선택한 관계 구성원과 모든 구성원을 아래로 정렬

en: way is connected
ko: 길이 연결되어 있음

en: way is connected to previous relation member
ko: 길이 이전 구성 요소와 연결되어 있음

en: way is connected to next relation member
ko: 길이 다음 구성 요소와 연결되어 있음

en: way is not connected to previous or next relation member
ko: 길이 이전 또는 다음 구성 요소와 연결되지 않음

en: Wrong number of arguments for bookmark
ko: 잘못된 북마크 토론 번호

en: Home location
ko: 처음 위치

en: Error reading bookmark entry: %s
ko: 북마크 항목을 읽는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: <html>There is currently no download area selected.</html>
ko: <html>현재 선택한 다운로드 영역이 없습니다.</html>

en: <html><strong>Current download area</strong> (minlon, minlat, maxlon, maxlat): </html>
ko: <html><strong>현재 다운로드 영역</strong>(최소 경도/위도, 최대 경도/위도): </html>

en: Create bookmark
ko: 북마크 생성

en: Add a bookmark for the currently selected download area
ko: 현재 선택된 다운로드 영역에 대한 북마크 추가

en: Currently, there is no download area selected. Please select an area first.
ko: 현재 선택한 다운로드 영역이 없습니다. 먼저 영역을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please enter a name for the bookmarked download area.
ko: 다운로드 영역에 대한 북마크 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Name of location
ko: 위치 이름

en: Remove the currently selected bookmarks
ko: 현재 선택한 북마크 제거

en: Rename the currently selected bookmark
ko: 현재 선택된 북마크 이름 바꾸기

en: Download bookmarks for my {0} last changesets
ko: 내 마지막 바뀜집합 {0}에서 북마크 다운로드

en: min lat
ko: 최소 위도

en: min lon
ko: 최소 경도

en: max lat
ko: 최대 위도

en: max lon
ko: 최대 경도

en: Clear textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역 지우기

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste an URL here to download the area)
ko: www.openstreetmap.org에서 가져온 URL(구역을 다운로드하기 위해 URL을 여기에 붙여넣을 수 있습니다)

en: Bounding Box
ko: 테두리 상자

en: Value for latitude in range [-90,90] required.
ko: [-90,90] 범위의 위도값이 필요합니다.

en: Value for longitude in range [-180,180] required.
ko: [-180,180] 범위의 경도값이 필요합니다.

en: Open this dialog on startup
ko: 시작할 때 이 대화 상자 열기

en: <html>Autostart ''Download from OSM'' dialog every time JOSM is started.<br>You can open it manually from File menu or toolbar.</html>
ko: <html>JOSM이 시작될 때마다 "OSM에서 다운로드" 대화 상자가 자동으로 열립니다.<br>파일 메뉴나 도구 모음에서 수동으로 열 수 있습니다.</html>

en: Use left click&drag to select area, arrows or right mouse button to scroll map, wheel or +/- to zoom.
ko: 영역을 선택하려면 마우스 좌클릭·드래그, 지도를 움직이려면 화살표 키나 마우스 우클릭·드래그, 확대·축소하려면 휠 또는 +/- 키.

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort downloading
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 다운로드를 중단하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to download the currently selected area
ko: 현재 선택한 영역을 다운로드하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Download referrers (parent relations)
ko: 참조자 다운로드 (상위 관계)

en: Download object
ko: 개체 다운로드

en: Select if the members of a relation should be downloaded as well
ko: 관계의 구성 요소도 다운로드하려면 선택합니다.

en: Download referrers (parent relations and ways)
ko: 참조자 다운로드(부모 관계와 길)

en: Download from OSM
ko: OSM에서 다운로드

en: Data Sources and Types:
ko: 데이터 원본 및 유형:

en: Please select a download area first.
ko: 먼저 다운로드 영역을 선택해 주세요.

en: No area selected yet
ko: 아직 선택한 영역이 없음

en: Download area too large; will probably be rejected by server
ko: 다운로드할 영역이 너무 큽니다. 서버에서 요청을 거부할 것입니다.

en: Download area ok, size probably acceptable to server
ko: 다운로드할 영역의 넓이가 서버에서 허용할 정도로 적당합니다

en: OpenStreetMap data
ko: OpenStreetMap 데이터

en: Select to download OSM data in the selected download area.
ko: 선택하면 선택한 다운로드 영역에서 OSM 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: Raw GPS data
ko: 원시 GPS 데이터

en: Select to download GPS traces in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역에서 GPS 추적을 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download notes in the selected download area.
ko: 선택하면 선택한 다운로드 영역에서 참고를 다운로드합니다.

en: Download from Overpass API
ko: Overpass API에서 다운로드

en: Place your Overpass query below or generate one using the query wizard
ko: Overpass 질의문을 아래에 입력하거나 질의 마법사로 질의문을 생성하세요

en: Your saved queries:
ko: 저장한 쿼리:

en: Show/hide Overpass snippet list
ko: Overpass 토막 목록 숨기기·보이기

en: Overpass query:
ko: Overpass 질의문:

en: Download all data?
ko: 모든 데이터를 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Add new snippet
ko: 새 토막 추가

en: Delete selected snippet
ko: 선택한 토막 삭제

en: Edit selected snippet
ko: 선택한 토막 편집

en: Build query
ko: 쿼리 구성

en: Build query and execute
ko: 쿼리를 구축하고 실행

en: The Overpass wizard could not parse the following query:
ko: Overpass 마법사가 다음 쿼리를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다:

en: Parse error
ko: 구문 분석 오류

en: Class Type
ko: 계층 유형

en: Bounds
ko: 경계선

en: Choose the server for searching:
ko: 검색할 서버를 선택:

en: Enter a place name to search for:
ko: 검색할 장소 이름을 입력:

en: Areas around places
ko: 장소 인근 구역

en: Click to start searching for places
ko: 검색을 시작하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Name server returned invalid data. Please try again.
ko: 네임 서버에서 유효하지 않은 데이터를 반환했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Bad response
ko: 잘못된 응답

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Slippy map
ko: 매끄러운 지도

en: Tile Numbers
ko: 타일 번호

en: history
ko: 역사

en: Please select an item first
ko: 먼저 항목을 선택해 주세요

en: Edit item
ko: 항목 편집

en: Add snippet
ko: 토막 추가

en: Query cannot be empty
ko: 쿼리는 빈 상태로 있을 수 없습니다

en: This name can be used for the item
ko: 이 이름을 항목에 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Item with this name already exists
ko: 이 이름인 항목이 이미 존재합니다

en: The item cannot be created with provided name
ko: 이 항목을 주어진 이름으로 생성할 수 없습니다

en: The item cannot be created with an empty query
ko: 이 항목을 빈 칸으로 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Query Wizard
ko: 질의 마법사

en: JOSM Help Browser
ko: JOSM 도움말 브라우저

en: Failed to read CSS file ''help-browser.css''. Exception is: {0}
ko: CSS 파일 ''help-browser.css''를 읽는 데 실패했습니다. 예외: {0}

en: <html>Failed to open help page for url {0}.<br>This is most likely due to a network problem, please check<br>your internet connection</html>
ko: <html>도움말 페이지 url {0}을(를) 여는 데 실패했습니다.<br>이는 네트워크 문제일 가능성이 높습니다.<br>인터넷 연결을 확인하세요.</html>

en: Failed to open URL
ko: URL을 여는 데 실패

en: Open the current help page in an external browser
ko: 외부 브라우저로 현재 도움말 페이지 열기

en: Edit the current help page
ko: 현재 도움말 페이지 편집

en: Reload the current help page
ko: 현재 도움말 페이지 새로고침

en: Go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the JOSM help home page
ko: JOSM 도움말 홈페이지로 이동

en: Bad location in HTML document. Exception was: {0}
ko: HTML 문서에 잘못된 위치가 포함되어 있습니다. 예외: {0}

en: Failed to open help page. The target URL is empty.
ko: 도움말 페이지를 여는 데 실패했습니다. URL이 비어 있습니다.

en: Failed to open help page
ko: 도움말 페이지를 여는 데 실패

en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

en: Distance:
ko: 거리:

en: Coordinates
ko: 좌표

en: History for node {0}
ko: 마디 {0}의 역사

en: History for way {0}
ko: 길 {0}의 역사

en: History for relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0}의 역사

en: Reload the history from the server
ko: 서버에서 역사를 다시 불러오기

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set reference primitive.
ko: 역사가 아직 초기화되지 않았습니다. 참조 기본 요소를 설정하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set reference. Reference ID {0} does not match history ID {1}.
ko: 참조 ID를 설정하는 데 실패했습니다. 참조 ID {0}이(가) 역사 ID {1}와(과) 맞지 않습니다.

en: Failed to set reference. Reference version {0} not available in history.
ko: 참조 버전을 설정하는 데 실패했습니다. 참조 버전 {0}을(를) 역사에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set current primitive.
ko: 역사가 아직 초기화되지 않았습니다. 현재 기본 요소를 설정하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set current primitive. Current version {0} not available in history.
ko: 현재 기본 요소를 설정하는 데 실패했습니다. 현재 버전 {0}은(는) 역사에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Load history
ko: 역사 불러오기

en: Loading history for node {0}
ko: 마디 {0}의 역사를 불러오는 중

en: Loading history for way {0}
ko: 길 {0}의 역사를 불러오는 중

en: Loading history for relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0}의 역사를 불러오는 중

en: Node {0}
ko: 마디 {0}

en: The nodes of this way are in reverse order
ko: 이 선의 점은 반대 순서로 배열되어 있습니다

en: Zoom to node
ko: 점으로 이동

en: Zoom to this node in the current data layer
ko: 현재 데이터 레이어에서 이 마디 확대

en: View changeset in web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 바뀜집합 띄우기

en: Way {0}
ko: 길 {0}

en: Relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0}

en: Zoom to member
ko: 구성원이 있는 곳으로 확대

en: Zoom to this member in the current data layer
ko: 현재 데이터 레이어에서 이 구성원이 있는 곳으로 화면을 확대합니다.

en: Object
ko: 개체

en: Key ''{0}'' was changed in version {1}
ko: 키 ''{0}''이(가) 버전 {1}에서 바뀌었습니다.

en: Since
ko: 마지막 수정:

en: Open Changeset Manager
ko: 바뀜집합 관리자 열기

en: Changeset comment
ko: 바뀜집합 설명

en: Changeset source
ko: 바뀜집합 출처

en: Imagery used
ko: 사용된 이미지

en: <b>Source</b>:
ko: <b>출처</b>:

en: <b>Imagery</b>:
ko: <b>이미지</b>:

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> currently edited in layer ''{1}''</html>
ko: <html>버전 <strong>{0}</strong>이(가) 현재 "{1}"에서 편집됨</html>

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> created on <strong>{1}</strong></html>
ko: <html>버전 <strong>{0}</strong>이(가) <strong>{1}</strong>에 생성됨</html>

en: This changeset has {0} comment | This changeset has {0} comments
ko[0]: 이 바뀜짐합은 {0}개 댓글을 가지고 있습니다

en: Changeset info
ko: 바뀜집합 정보

en: Launch browser with information about the changeset
ko: 바뀜집합에 대한 정보를 웹브라우저로 보기

en: Show changeset {0}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0} 보기

en: User info
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Launch browser with information about the user
ko: 사용자에 대한 정보를 웹브라우저로 보기

en: Show user {0}
ko: 사용자 {0} 보기

en: Ver
ko: 버전

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer is null
ko: 현재 편집 레이어가 없기 때문에 ID {0}인 기본 요소를 업데이트하는 데 실패함

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer does not include such a primitive
ko: 현재 편집 레이어가 ID {0}인 기본 요소를 포함하지 않기 때문에 ID 인 기본 요소를 업데이트하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Synchronize node {0} only
ko: 마디 {0}만 동기화

en: Synchronize way {0} only
ko: 길 {0}만 동기화

en: Synchronize relation {0} only
ko: 관계 {0}만 동기화

en: Synchronize entire dataset
ko: 전체 데이터 집합 동기화

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br>The conflict is caused by the <strong>{0}</strong> with id <strong>{1}</strong>,<br>the server has version {2}, your version is {3}.<br><br>Click <strong>{4}</strong> to synchronize the conflicting primitive only.<br>Click <strong>{5}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{6}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
ko: <html>서버에 업로드하려는 마디, 길, 관계 중 하나보다 새로운 버전이 있으므로 업로드에<br><strong>실패했습니다</strong>.<br>충돌은 id가 <strong>{1}</strong>인 <strong>{0}</strong>에서 발생했으며,<br>서버에는 버전 {2}이 있고, 업로드하려던 버전은 {3}입니다.<br><br>충돌한 원본만 동기화하려면 <strong>{4}</strong>를 클릭하세요.<br>전체 로컬 데이터 집합을 서버에 동기화하려면 <strong>{5}</strong>를 클릭하세요.<br>업로드를 중단하고 편집을 계속하려면 <strong>{6}</strong>을 클릭하세요.<br></html>

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br><br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
ko: <html>서버에 업로드하려는 마디, 길, 관계 중 하나보다 새로운 버전이 있으므로 업로드에<br><strong>실패했습니다</strong>.<br><br>전체 로컬 데이터 집합을 서버에 동기화하려면 <strong>{0}</strong>를 클릭하세요.<br>업로드를 중단하고 편집을 계속하려면 <strong>{1}</strong>을 클릭하세요.<br></html>

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because you have been using<br>changeset {0} which was already closed at {1}.<br>Please upload again with a new or an existing open changeset.</html>
ko: <html>{1}에 이미 닫힌 바뀜집합 {0}을 사용하고 있기 때문에<br>업로드를 <strong>실패했습니다.</strong><br>새로운 바뀜집합이나 현재 열려 있는 바뀜집합으로 다시 업로드해 주세요.</html>

en: Changeset closed
ko: 바뀜집합이 닫힘

en: Prepare conflict resolution
ko: 충돌 해결법 비교

en: Click to download all referring objects for {0}
ko: {0}을 참조하는 모든 개체를 다운로드하려면 클릭

en: Click to cancel and to resume editing the map
ko: 취소하고 지도를 계속 편집하려면 클릭

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to load them now.<br>If necessary JOSM will create conflicts which you can resolve in the Conflict Resolution Dialog.
ko: 지금 불러오려면 <strong>{0}</strong>을(를) 클릭하세요.<br>만약 필요하다면 충돌 해결 대화 상자로 해결할 수 있는 충돌을 JOSM이 생성합니다.

en: Object still in use
ko: 개체가 여전히 사용 중임

en: Error header "{0}" did not match with an expected pattern
ko: 헤더 "{0}" 이(가) 예상한 구조와 맞지 않음

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Select which actions to perform for this layer, if you click the leftmost button.
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼을 누르면 이 레이어에 어떤 동작을 수행할지 선택합니다.

en: Check "Upload" to upload the changes to the OSM server.
ko: OSM 서버에 변경 사항을 업로드하려면 "업로드"를 체크하세요.

en: Check "Save" to save the layer to the file specified on the left.
ko: 레이어를 왼쪽에 있는 지정된 파일에 저장하려면 "저장"을 체크하세요.

en: A background upload is already in progress. Kindly wait for it to finish before uploading new changes
ko: 백그라운드 업로드 작업이 이미 진행 중입니다. 새로운 변경점을 업로드하는 작업이 끝날 때까지 기다려 주세요

en: Automatically obtain source from current layers
ko: 자동으로 현재 레이어의 이름을 출처 태그에 넣기

en: I would like someone to review my edits.
ko: 나는 내 편집을 다른 사람한테 확인받고 싶습니다.

en: Provide a brief comment for the changes you are uploading:
ko: 업로드하려는 변경 사항에 대한 간략한 설명:

en: Enter an upload comment
ko: 업로드 설명 입력

en: Specify the data source for the changes
ko: 변경 사항의 데이터 출처 지정

en: just once
ko: 이번에만 넣기

en: Enter a source
ko: 출처 입력

en: Changeset id:
ko: 바뀜집합 ID:

en: Changeset comment:
ko: 바뀜집합 설명:

en: New changeset
ko: 새로운 바뀜집합

en: Please select a changeset:
ko: 바뀜집합을 선택해 주세요:

en: Please select which changeset the data shall be uploaded to and whether to close that changeset after the next upload.
ko: 업로드해야 할 데이터를 어느 바뀜집합에 담아 업로드할지, 업로드 이후 바뀜집합을 닫을지 계속 열어 놓을지를 선택하세요.

en: Select a changeset
ko: 바뀜집합 선택

en: Close changeset after upload
ko: 업로드 후 바뀜집합 닫기

en: Select to close the changeset after the next upload
ko: 업로드 후 바뀜집합을 닫으려면 선택

en: Load the list of your open changesets from the server
ko: 서버에서 닫지 않은 내 바뀜집합 목록 불러오기

en: Close the currently selected open changeset
ko: 현재 선택된 열린 바뀜집합 닫기

en: <html>Please select the changesets you want to close</html>
ko: <html>닫을 바뀜집합을 선택해 주세요.</html>

en: Open changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 열기

en: Close changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 닫기

en: Cancel closing of changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 닫기를 취소합니다.

en: Closing changeset
ko: 바뀜집합 닫는 중

en: Closing changeset {0}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0}을(를) 닫는 중

en: Enter credentials for OSM API
ko: OSM API 인증서 입력

en: Enter credentials for host
ko: 호스트 인증서 입력

en: Enter credentials for HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시 인증서 입력

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Warning: The password is transferred unencrypted.
ko: 경고: 비밀번호가 암호화되지 않은 상태로 전송됩니다.

en: Please enter the user name of your OSM account
ko: OSM 계정 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter the password of your OSM account
ko: OSM 계정 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter the user name of your account
ko: 계정 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter the password of your account
ko: 계정 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter the user name for authenticating at your proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버에 인증하려면 사용자 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter the password for authenticating at your proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버에 인증하려면 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요

en: Authenticating at the HTTP proxy ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
ko: HTTP 프록시 ''{0}''에서 인증을 받는 데 실패했습니다. 사용자명과 비밀번호를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Warning: depending on the authentication method the proxy server uses the password may be transferred unencrypted.
ko: 경고: 프록시 서버가 사용하는 인증 방식에 따라 비밀번호가 암호화되지 않은 채로 전송될 수 있습니다.

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Authenticate with the supplied username and password
ko: 입력한 이름과 비밀번호로 인증

en: Cancel authentication
ko: 인증 취소

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Enter text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: Installing plugins
ko: 플러그인 초기화 중

en: Downloading file
ko: 파일 다운로드 중

en: Downloading File {0}: {1} bytes...
ko: 파일 {0} 다운로드 중: {1}바이트...

en: Download finished
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: Unpacking {0} into {1}
ko: {0}의 압축을 {1}(으)로 푸는 중

en: Missing user identity
ko: 누락된 사용자 ID

en: Initializing nodes to download ...
ko: 다운로드할 마디 초기화 중...

en: Object could not be downloaded | Some objects could not be downloaded
ko[0]: 개체를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: One object could not be downloaded.<br> | {0} objects could not be downloaded.<br>
ko[0]: {0}개의 개체를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.<br>

en: missing objects:
ko: 누락된 개체:

en: One downloaded object is deleted. | {0} downloaded objects are deleted.
ko[0]: {0}개의 다운로드된 개체가 삭제됨

en: Either edit the path manually in the text field or click the "..." button to open a file chooser.
ko: 텍스트 필드에 경로를 수동으로 편집하거나 "..." 버튼을 클릭하여 파일 선택 창을 엽니다.

en: The bold text is the name of the layer.
ko: 굵은체 텍스트는 레이어의 이름입니다.

en: Click here to choose save path
ko: 저장 경로를 선택하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click cell to change the file path.
ko: 파일 경로를 변경하려면 셀을 클릭합니다.

en: Launch a file chooser to select a file
ko: 파일 선택 창을 열어 파일을 선택

en: Select filename
ko: 파일 이름 선택

en: Work Offline...
ko: 오프라인으로 작업하기...

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근에 열어 본 파일

en: List of recently opened files
ko: 최근에 열어 본 파일 목록

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear the list of recently opened files
ko: 최근에 열어 본 파일 목록을 지움

en: Saving layer to ''{0}'' ...
ko: 레이어를 ''{0}''(으)로 저장하는 중...

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before exiting?
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경사항 - 종료하기 전에 저장/업로드를 하시겠습니까?

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before deleting?
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경사항 - 삭제하기 전에 저장/업로드를 하시겠습니까?

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before restarting?
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경사항 - 다시 시작하기 전에 저장/업로드를 하시겠습니까?

en: Uploading and saving modified layers ...
ko: 수정한 레이어를 업로드하고 저장하는 중...

en: <html>{0} layer has unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layer with conflicts:</html> | <html>{0} layers have unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layers with conflicts:</html>
ko[0]: <html>레이어 {0}개에 해결되지 않은 충돌이 있습니다.<br>충돌을 먼저 해결하거나 편집 내역을 버려야 합니다.<br>충돌이 있는 레이어:</html>

en: Unsaved data and conflicts
ko: 저장하지 않은 데이터와 충돌

en: Unsaved data and missing associated file
ko: 저장하지 않은 데이터와 누락된 관련 파일

en: Unsaved data non-writable files
ko: 저장하지 않은 데이터 쓰기 불가능한 파일

en: Close this dialog and resume editing in JOSM
ko: 이 대화 상자를 닫고 편집을 재개

en: Exit now!
ko: 지금 종료!

en: Exit JOSM without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
ko: 저장하지 않고 JOSM을 종료합니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 손실됩니다.

en: Restart now!
ko: 지금 다시 시작!

en: Restart JOSM without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
ko: 저장하지 않고 JOSM을 다시 시작합니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 손실됩니다.

en: Delete now!
ko: 지금 삭제!

en: Delete layers without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
ko: 저장하지 않고 레이어를 삭제합니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 손실됩니다.

en: Perform actions before exiting
ko: 종료하기 전에 작업 실행

en: Exit JOSM with saving. Unsaved changes are uploaded and/or saved.
ko: 저장하고 JOSM을 종료합니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 업로드되거나 저장됩니다.

en: Perform actions before restarting
ko: 다시 시작하기 전에 작업 실행

en: Restart JOSM with saving. Unsaved changes are uploaded and/or saved.
ko: 저장하고 JOSM을 다시 시작합니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 업로드되거나 저장됩니다.

en: Perform actions before deleting
ko: 삭제하기 전에 작업 실행

en: Save/Upload layers before deleting. Unsaved changes are not lost.
ko: 삭제하기 전에 레이어를 저장/업로드합니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 손실되지 않습니다.

en: Preparing layer ''{0}'' for upload ...
ko: 업로드할 레이어 ''{0}'' 준비 중...

en: Incomplete upload and/or save
ko: 업로드·저장이 완료되지 않음

en: should be uploaded
ko: 업로드해야 함

en: should be saved
ko: 저장해야 함

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be uploaded to the server.
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에 서버로 업로드해야 할 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be uploaded.
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에 서버로 업로드해야 할 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be saved to its associated file ''{1}''.
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''이(가) 파일 ''{1}''에 저장해야 할 변경 사항을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be saved.
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에 저장할 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: Layer Name and File Path
ko: 레이어 이름 및 파일 경로

en: Recommended Actions
ko: 권장 작업

en: Actions To Take
ko: 실행할 작업

en: Update objects
ko: 개체 업데이트

en: Describe the changes you made
ko: 편집 내역을 설명합니다

en: Changeset tags:
ko: 바뀜집합 태그:

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Decide how to upload the data and which changeset to use
ko: 데이터를 어떻게 업로드할지, 어느 바뀜집합을 사용할지 결정합니다

en: Upload to ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에 업로드

en: Upload Changes
ko: 변경 사항 업로드

en: Upload the changed primitives
ko: 변경된 기본 요소 업로드

en: Illegal chunk size
ko: 잘못된 청크 크기

en: <html>The following changeset tag contains an empty key/value:<br>{0}<br>Continue?</html> | <html>The following changeset tags contain an empty key/value:<br>{0}<br>Continue?</html>
ko[0]: <html>다음 바뀜집합 태그에는 키/값이 없습니다:<br>{0}<br>계속하시겠습니까?</html>

en: Cancel the upload and resume editing
ko: 업로드를 취소하고 계속 편집

en: Preparing objects to upload ...
ko: 업로드할 개체 준비 중...

en: Objects are uploaded to a <strong>new changeset</strong>.
ko: <strong>새로운 바뀜집합</strong>으로 개체를 업로드합니다.

en: Objects are uploaded to the <strong>open changeset</strong> {0} ''{1}''.
ko: <strong>열려 있는 바뀜집합</strong> {0} ''{1}''(으)로 개체를 업로드합니다.

en: The changeset is going to be <strong>closed</strong> after this upload
ko: 업로드 후에 바뀜집합이 <strong>닫힐</strong> 것입니다.

en: The changeset is <strong>left open</strong> after this upload
ko: 업로드 후에도 바뀜집합은 <strong>닫히지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong>
ko[0]: <strong>바뀜집합 1개</strong>로 <strong>개체 {0}개</strong>를 업로드하는 중

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong>
ko[0]: <strong>요청 1개</strong>를 사용한 <strong>바뀜집합 1개</strong>로 <strong>개체 {0}개</strong> 업로드

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
ko: <strong>요청 {1}개</strong>를 사용한 <strong>바뀜집합 1개</strong>로 <strong>개체 {0}개</strong> 업로드

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>multiple changesets</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
ko: <strong>요청 {1}개</strong>를 사용한 <strong>바뀜집합 여러 개</strong>로 <strong>개체 {0}개</strong> 업로드

en: Settings:
ko: 설정:

en: Uploading data for layer ''{0}''
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''의 데이터 업로드 중

en: Continue uploading
ko: 계속 업로드하기

en: Click to continue uploading to additional new changesets
ko: 추가한 새 바뀜집합으로 계속 업로드하려면 클릭

en: Go back to Upload Dialog
ko: 업로드 대화 상자로 돌아가기

en: Click to return to the Upload Dialog
ko: 업로드 대화 상자로 돌아가려면 클릭

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Click to abort uploading
ko: 업로드를 중단하려면 클릭하세요

en: There is {0} object left to upload. | There are {0} objects left to upload.
ko[0]: 업로드할 남은 개체가 {0}개 있습니다.

en: Click ''<strong>{0}</strong>'' to continue uploading to additional new changesets.<br>Click ''<strong>{1}</strong>'' to return to the upload dialog.<br>Click ''<strong>{2}</strong>'' to abort uploading and return to map editing.<br>
ko: 추가적인 새로운 바뀜집합의 업로드를 계속하려면 ''<strong>{0}</strong>''를 클릭하세요.<br>업로드 대화 상자로 돌아가려면 ''<strong>{1}</strong>''를 클릭하세요.<br>업로드를 중단하고 지도 편집으로 돌아가려면 ''<strong>{2}</strong>''을 클릭하세요.<br>

en: Changeset is full
ko: 바뀜집합이 꽉 찼습니다

en: Node ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
ko: 이미 마디 ''{0}''은(는) 삭제되었습니다. 개체를 건너뛰고 업로드합니다.

en: Way ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
ko: 이미 길 ''{0}''은(는) 삭제되었습니다. 개체를 건너뛰고 업로드합니다.

en: Relation ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
ko: 이미 관계 ''{0}''은(는) 삭제되었습니다. 개체를 건너뛰고 업로드합니다.

en: Object ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
ko: 이미 개체 ''{0}''은(는) 삭제되었습니다. 개체를 건너뛰고 업로드합니다.

en: Uploading {0} object... | Uploading {0} objects...
ko[0]: 개체 {0}개를 업로드하는 중...

en: Upload successful!
ko: 업로드 성공!

en: Select objects to upload
ko: 업로드할 개체 선택

en: Please select the upload strategy:
ko: 업로드 방법을 선택해 주세요:

en: Upload all objects in one request
ko: 요청 한 번에 모든 개체 업로드

en: Upload objects in chunks of size:
ko: 입력한 값만큼 개체 목록을 분할해서 업로드:

en: Upload each object individually
ko: 각각의 개체를 개별적으로 업로드

en: Fill up one changeset and return to the Upload Dialog
ko: 바뀜집합 하나를 꽉 채우고 업로드 대화 상자로 되돌아감

en: Open and use as many new changesets as necessary
ko: 필요하다면 바뀜집합 여러 개를 열고 사용

en: <html>There are <strong>multiple changesets</strong> necessary in order to upload {0} objects. Which strategy do you want to use?</html>
ko: <html>개체 {0}개를 업로드하려면 <strong>바뀜집합 여러 개</strong>가 필요합니다. 어떤 방법을 사용하시겠습니까?</html>

en: (1 request)
ko: (요청 1번)

en: (# requests unknown)
ko: (#번 요청, 알 수 없음)

en: ({0} request) | ({0} requests)
ko[0]: (요청 {0}번)

en: Illegal chunk size <= 0. Please enter an integer > 1
ko: 묶음 크기가 0보다 작거나 같습니다. 1보다 큰 정수를 입력해 주세요.

en: Value ''{0}'' is not a number. Please enter an integer > 1
ko: 값 ''{0}''은(는) 숫자가 아닙니다. 1보다 큰 정수를 입력해 주세요.

en: Your upload comment is <i>empty</i>, or <i>very short</i>.<br /><br />This is technically allowed, but please consider that many users who are<br />watching changes in their area depend on meaningful changeset comments<br />to understand what is going on!<br /><br />If you spend a minute now to explain your change, you will make life<br />easier for many other mappers.
ko: 업로드 댓글이 <i>비어 있거나</i>, <i>너무 짧습니다</i>.<br /><br />기술적으로는 업로드할 수 있지만, 상황이 어떻게 돌아가는지 이해하기 위해<br />변경 사항을 보면서 의미 있는 댓글이 절실히 필요한<br />다른 사람들을 고려해 주세요!<br /><br />만약 지금 변경 사항을 설명하기 위해 시간을 약간만 쓴다면,<br />다른 사람들에게 대답해 주면서 시간을 쓸 필요가 없어집니다.

en: Thank you for providing a changeset comment! This gives other mappers a better understanding of your intent.
ko: 바뀜집합 댓글을 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다! 바뀜집합 댓글은 다른 기여자들이 여러분의 의도를 이해하는 데 큰 도움이 됩니다.

en: You did not specify a source for your changes.<br />It is technically allowed, but this information helps<br />other users to understand the origins of the data.<br /><br />If you spend a minute now to explain your change, you will make life<br />easier for many other mappers.
ko: 편집 내역의 출처를 명시하지 않으셨습니다.<br />기술적으로는 업로드 가능하지만, 출처 정보는<br />데이터가 어디에서 유래한 것인지를 다른 사람들이 아는 데 필요한 중요한 정보입니다.<br /><br />여러분의 편집 내역을 설명하는 데 시간을 1분만 써 주신다면<br />다른 매퍼들의 수고를 줄일 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Thank you for providing the data source!
ko: 데이터 출처를 제시해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Objects to add:
ko: 추가한 개체:

en: Objects to modify:
ko: 수정한 개체:

en: Objects to delete:
ko: 삭제한 개체:

en: {0} object to add: | {0} objects to add:
ko[0]: 추가할 개체 {0}개:

en: {0} object to modify: | {0} objects to modify:
ko[0]: 수정할 개체 {0}개:

en: {0} object to delete: | {0} objects to delete:
ko[0]: 삭제할 개체 {0}개:

en: All Formats
ko: 모든 포맷

en: Could not export ''{0}''.
ko: ''{0}''을(를) 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import ''{0}''.
ko: ''{0}''을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import files.
ko: 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: <html>Could not read file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
ko: <html>파일 ''{0}''을(를) 읽지 못했습니다.<br>오류 내역:<br>{1}</html>

en: <html>Could not read files.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
ko: <html>파일을 읽지 못했습니다.<br>오류 내역:<br>{0}</html>

en: GeoJSON Files
ko: GeoJSON 파일

en: Layer ''{0}'' not supported
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''은(는) 지원하지 않습니다

en: Note: GPL is not compatible with the OSM license. Do not upload GPL licensed tracks.
ko: 참고: GPL은 OSM 라이선스와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다. GPL 라이선스로 경로를 업로드하지 마세요.

en: GPS track description
ko: GPS 경로 설명

en: Add author information
ko: 저자 정보 추가

en: Real name
ko: 실명

en: Copyright (URL)
ko: 저작권(URL)

en: Copyright year
ko: 저작권 년도

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Export options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

en: Export and Save
ko: 내보내고 저장

en: Choose a predefined license
ko: 이미 정해진 라이센스 선택하기

en: GPX Files
ko: GPX 파일

en: Markers from {0}
ko: {0}에서 가져온 지점

en: Parsing data for layer ''{0}'' failed
ko: 실패한 레이어 ''{0}'' 데이터 구문 분석하는 중

en: Coordinates imported: {0}
ko: 좌표 삽입됨: {0}

en: Image Files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: folder
ko: 폴터

en: Looking for image files
ko: 이미지 파일을 찾는 중

en: No image files found.
ko: 이미지 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: NMEA-0183 Files
ko: NMEA-0183 파일

en: Malformed sentences: {0}
ko: 잘못된 문장: {0}

en: Checksum errors: {0}
ko: 체크섬 오류: {0}

en: Unknown sentences: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 문장: {0}

en: Zero coordinates: {0}
ko: 비어 있는 좌표: {0}

en: Note Files
ko: 참고 파일

en: OSM Server Files bzip2 compressed
ko: bzip2로 압축된 OSM 서버 파일

en: OsmChange File
ko: OsmChange 파일

en: File ''{0}'' does not exist.
ko: 파일 ''{0}''이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No data found in file {0}.
ko: 파일 {0}에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Open OsmChange file
ko: OsmChange 파일 열기

en: OSM Server Files
ko: OSM 서버 파일

en: <html>An error occurred while restoring backup file.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
ko: <html>백업 파일을 복구하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.<br>오류 내역:<br>{0}</html>

en: OSM Server Files gzip compressed
ko: gzip으로 압축된 OSM 서버 파일

en: Invalid dataset
ko: 유효하지 않은 데이터 집합

en: No data found for layer ''{0}''.
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No data found in file ''{0}''.
ko: 파일 ''{0}''에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Open OSM file
ko: OSM 파일 열기

en: OSM Server Files XZ compressed
ko: XZ로 압축된 OSM 서버 파일

en: Validation Error Files
ko: 유효성 검사 오류 파일

en: WMS Files (*.wms)
ko: WMS 파일(*.wms)

en: Unsupported WMS file version; found {0}, expected {1}
ko: 지원되지 않는 WMS 파일 버전 {0}, {1}이어야 합니다.

en: Native projections
ko: 네이티브 도법

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Tile download projection
ko: 타일 다운로드 도법

en: Tile display projection
ko: 타일 표시 도법

en: Current zoom
ko: 현재 배율

en: Show tile info
ko: 타일 정보 보기

en: Tile Info
ko: 타일 정보

en: Tile name
ko: 타일 이름

en: Tile URL
ko: 타일 URL

en: Custom header: {0}
ko: 사용자 지정 헤더: {0}

en: Tile size
ko: 타일 크기

en: Tile display size
ko: 타일 표시 크기

en: Reprojection
ko: 재투영

en: Reprojected tile size
ko: 재투영된 타일 크기

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Load tile
ko: 타일 불러오기

en: Get tile status
ko: 타일 상태 가져오기

en: Force tile rendering
ko: 강제로 타일 렌더링

en: Failed to create tile source
ko: 타일 원본을 생성하는 데 실패

en: zoom in to load more tiles
ko: 추가로 불러올 타일마다 확대

en: increase tiles zoom level (change resolution) to see more detail
ko: 더 자세히 보려면 타일 배율 늘리기(해상도가 변화함)

en: Current zoom: {0}
ko: 현재 배율: {0}

en: Display zoom: {0}
ko: 표시 배율: {0}

en: Pixel scale: {0}
ko: 픽셀 수준: {0}

en: Best zoom: {0}
ko: 최상의 배율: {0}

en: Estimated cache size: {0}
ko: 추정 캐시 크기: {0}

en: {0} ({1}), automatically downloading in zoom {2}
ko: {0} ({1}, 배율 {2}에서 자동으로 다운로드 중)

en: {0} ({1}), downloading in zoom {2}
ko: {0} ({1}, 배율 {2}에서 다운로드 중)

en: Downloaded {0}/{1} tiles
ko: {0}/{1} 타일 다운로드 완료

en: Save WMS file
ko: WMS 파일 저장

en: Aerial imagery "{0}" might be misaligned. Please check its offset using GPS tracks!
ko: 항공 사진 "{0}"이(가) 잘못 정렬되었을 수 있습니다. GPS 경로를 사용하여 오프셋을 확인해 주세요!

en: http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Using_Imagery
ko: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Ko:Using_Imagery

en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

en: Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Hide this message
ko: 이 메시지 숨기기

en: Unable to create directory {0}, autosave will be disabled
ko: 디렉토리 {0}을(를) 생성할 수 없음, 자동 저장이 비활성화됨

en: Unable to create file {0}, other filename will be used
ko: 파일 {0}을(를) 생성할 수 없음, 다른 파일 이름이 사용됨

en: IOError while creating file, autosave will be skipped: {0}
ko: 파일을 생성하는 중 IOError 발생, 자동 저장을 넘깁니다: {0}

en: Unable to delete old backup file {0}
ko: 오래된 백업 파일 {0}을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Your work has been saved automatically.
ko: 작업물이 자동으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Restoring files
ko: 파일 복구 중

en: Unable to delete backup file {0}
ko: 백업 파일 {0}을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Unable to delete PID file {0}
ko: PID 파일 {0}을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Unable to delete archived backup file {0}
ko: 보존된 백업 파일 {0}을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Customize Color
ko: 사용자 지정 색상

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Choose a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Name: {0}
ko: 이름: {0}

en: Description: {0}
ko: 설명: {0}

en: {0} track, {1} track segments | {0} tracks, {1} track segments
ko[0]: 경로 {0}개, 경로 조각 {1}개

en: Timespan
ko: 일시

en: Number of<br/>Segments
ko: 조각의<br/>개수

en: {0} route,  | {0} routes,
ko[0]: 경로 {0}개,

en: {0} waypoint | {0} waypoints
ko[0]: 지점 {0}개

en: {0} track | {0} tracks
ko[0]: 경로 {0}개

en: Save GPX file
ko: GPX 파일 저장

en: Combine tracks of this layer
ko: 이 레이어의 경로를 결합

en: Split multiple track segments of one track into multiple tracks.
ko: 한 경로에 있는 여러 개의 경로 조각을 여러 개의 경로로 분할합니다.

en: Split track segments to tracks
ko: 경로 조각을 경로로 분할

en: Split the tracks of this layer to one new layer each.
ko: 이 레이어의 경로를 각각 새로운 레이어로 분할합니다.

en: Split tracks to new layers
ko: 새로운 레이어로 경로 분할

en: Id
ko: ID

en: Min. zoom
ko: 최소 배율

en: Max. zoom
ko: 최대 배율

en: Unsupported imagery type: {0}
ko: 지원하지 않는 이미지 유형: {0}

en: Next marker
ko: 다음 지점

en: Jump to next marker
ko: 다음 지점으로 건너뛰기

en: Previous marker
ko: 이전 지점

en: Jump to previous marker
ko: 이전 지점으로 건너뛰기

en: All projections are supported
ko: 모든 도법이 지원됩니다

en: The layer {0} does not support the new projection {1}.
ko: 레이어 {0}이(가) 새 도법 {1}을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Supported projections are: {0}
ko: 지원되는 도법: {0}

en: Change the projection again or remove the layer.
ko: 도법을 다시 변경하거나 이 레이어를 삭제합니다.

en: Save Layer
ko: 레이어 저장

en: Trying to set a read only data layer as edit layer
ko: 읽기만 가능한 레이어를 편집 가능한 레이어로 설정하는 중입니다

en: {0} note | {0} notes
ko[0]: 참고 {0}개

en: Notes layer
ko: 참고 레이어

en: Total notes:
ko: 총 참고 개수:

en: Changes need uploading?
ko: 변경 사항을 업로드해야 합니까?

en: Save Note file
ko: 참고 파일 저장

en: outside downloaded area
ko: 다운로드 영역 바깥

en: Data Layer {0}
ko: 데이터 레이어 {0}

en: Merging layers
ko: 레이어 병합하는 중

en: {0} incomplete | {0} incomplete
ko[0]: {0}개 다운로드되지 않음

en: {0} consists of:
ko: {0}의 구성 요소:

en: API version: {0}
ko: API 버전: {0}

en: Upload is discouraged
ko: 업로드를 실패했습니다

en: Upload is blocked
ko: 업로드가 차단되었습니다

en: Convert to GPX layer
ko: GPX 레이어로 변환

en: Converted from: {0}
ko: 다음에서 변환: {0}

en: Dataset consistency test
ko: 데이터 집합 일관성 검사

en: No problems found
ko: 아무런 문제도 발견되지 않음

en: Following problems found:
ko: 다음과 같은 문제가 발견됨:

en: Save anyway
ko: 어쨌든 저장

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Reject Conflicts and Save
ko: 충돌을 무시하고 저장

en: There are unresolved conflicts. Conflicts will not be saved and handled as if you rejected all. Continue?
ko: 해결되지 않은 충돌이 있습니다. 충돌은 저장되지 않고 거부된 것처럼 처리됩니다. 계속하겠습니까?

en: Save OSM file
ko: OSM 파일 저장

en: Validation errors
ko: 유효성 검사 오류

en: No validation errors
ko: 유효성 검사 오류 없음

en: Save Validation errors file
ko: 유효성 검사 오류 파일 저장

en: Set WMS Bookmark
ko: WMS 북마크 설정

en: Unable to find supported projection for layer {0}. Using {1}.
ko: 레이어 {0}을(를) 지원하는 투사도를 찾을 수 없습니다. {1}을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Adjust timezone and offset
ko: 시간대 및 오프셋 조정

en: Matching photos to track failed
ko: 사진과 경로를 서로 맞추는 데 실패함

en: Timezone: {0}
ko: 시간대: {0}

en: Minutes: {0}
ko: 분: {0}

en: Seconds: {0}
ko: 초: {0}

en: (Time difference of {0} day) | Time difference of {0} days
ko[0]: (시차 {0}일)

en: Interpolate between segments
ko: 조각 사이에 덧붙이기

en: Interpolate between tracks
ko: 경로 사이에 덧붙이기

en: Correlate to GPX
ko: GPX와 연관시키기

en: Invalid timezone
ko: 잘못된 시간대

en: Invalid offset
ko: 잘못된 오프셋

en: Correlate images with GPX track
ko: 이미지를 GPX 경로와 연관시키기

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: No images could be matched!
ko: 일치하는 이미지가 없습니다.

en: <No GPX track loaded yet>
ko: <GPX 경로가 아직 로드되지 않음>

en: Error while parsing the date.
    Please use the requested format
ko: 날짜 구문 분석 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    요청받은 포맷을 사용해 주세요

en: Invalid date
ko: 잘못된 날짜

en: GPX track:
ko: GPX 경로:

en: Open another GPX trace
ko: 다른 GPX 경로 열기

en: <html>Use photo of an accurate clock,<br>e.g. GPS receiver display</html>
ko: <html>GPX 수신기 디스플레이와 같은 <br>정확한 시계의 사진을 사용합니다.</html>

en: Auto-Guess
ko: 자동 완성

en: Matches first photo with first gpx point
ko: 첫 번째 사진을 첫 번째 GPX 지점과 맞춥니다.

en: Manual adjust
ko: 수동 조정

en: Advanced settings...
ko: 고급 설정...

en: Images with geo location in exif data ({0}/{1})
ko: exif 데이터 형식의 지리적 위치가 포함된 이미지({0}/{1})

en: Images that are already tagged ({0}/{1})
ko: 이미 태그가 달린 이미지({0}/{1})

en: Show Thumbnail images on the map
ko: 지도에 썸네일 이미지 표시

en: Timezone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Correlate
ko: 연관시키기

en: No gpx selected
ko: gpx를 선택하지 않음

en: <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photo to GPX track.</html> | <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photos to GPX track.</html>
ko[0]: <html>사진 <b>{1}</b>개 중 <b>{0}</b>개를 GPX 궤적과 맞췄습니다.</html>

en: The selected photos do not contain time information.
ko: 선택한 사진이 시간 정보를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Photos do not contain time information
ko: 사진이 시간 정보를 포함하지 않음

en: The selected GPX track does not contain timestamps. Please select another one.
ko: 선택한 GPX 경로에 타임 스탬프를 추가할 수 없습니다. 다른 경로를 선택해 주세요.

en: GPX Track has no time information
ko: GPX 경로에 시간 정보가 없음

en: You should select a GPX track
ko: GPX 경로를 선택해야 합니다

en: No selected GPX track
ko: 선택한 GPX 경로 없음

en: Geotagged Images
ko: 지오태그 이미지

en: {0} image loaded. | {0} images loaded.
ko[0]: {0}개 이미지 불러옴.

en: No image
ko: 이미지 없음

en: No EXIF time in file "{0}". Using last modified date as timestamp.
ko: 파일 "{0}"에 EXIF 시간이 없습니다. 마지막으로 수정한 날짜를 타임스탬프로 사용합니다.

en: Display geotagged images
ko: 지오태그 이미지 표시

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Show next Image
ko: 다음 이미지 보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Show previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지 보기

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Show first Image
ko: 처음 이미지 보기

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Show last Image
ko: 마지막 이미지 보기

en: Center view
ko: 가운데 보기

en: Zoom best fit and 1:1
ko: 최상의 상태로, 그리고 1:1로 확대

en: Delete image file from disk
ko: 이미지 파일을 디스크에서 삭제

en: Delete the file from disk? | Delete the {0} files from disk?
ko[0]: 파일 {0}개를 디스크에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The image file will be permanently lost! | The images files will be permanently lost!
ko[0]: 이미지 파일이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다!

en: Image file could not be deleted.
ko: 이미지 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Copy image path
ko: 이미지 경로 복사

en: Move dialog to the side pane
ko: 대화 상자를 사이드 패널로 이동

en: Multiple images selected
ko: 여러 개의 이미지가 선택됨

en: 
    Altitude: {0} m
ko: 
    고도: {0} m

en: 
    Speed: {0} km/h
ko: 
    속도: {0} km/h

en: 
    Direction {0}°
ko: 
    방향 {0}°

en: 
    EXIF time: {0}
ko: 
    EXIF 시각: {0}

en: 
    GPS time: {0}
ko: 
    GPS 시각: {0}

en: 
    Caption: {0}
ko: 
    설명: {0}

en: 
    Headline: {0}
ko: 
    제목: {0}

en: 
    Keywords: {0}
ko: 
    키워드: {0}

en: 
    Object name: {0}
ko: 
    개체명: {0}

en: Extracting GPS locations from EXIF
ko: EXIF에서 GPX 위치 추출하는 중

en: Starting directory scan
ko: 디렉토리 스캔을 시작합니다

en: Read photos...
ko: 사진 읽기...

en: Reading {0}...
ko: {0} 읽는 중...

en: Unable to get canonical path for directory {0}
ko: 디렉토리 {0}의 기준 경로를 가져올 수 없음

en: Scanning directory {0}
ko: 디렉토리 {0} 읽는 중

en: Error while getting files from directory {0}
ko: 디렉토리 {0}에서 파일을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: One of the selected files was null
ko: 선택한 파일 중 하나가 비어 있습니다

en: Show thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 보기

en: Show image thumbnails instead of icons.
ko: 아이콘 대신 이미지 섬네일을 띄웁니다.

en: Synchronize time from a photo of the GPS receiver
ko: GPX 수신기의 사진으로 시간 동기화

en: Photo time (from exif):
ko: 촬영 일시(exif):

en: Gps time (read from the above photo):
ko: GPX 시간(위의 사진에서 읽어옴):

en: Open another photo
ko: 다른 사진 열기

en: No date
ko: 일시 없음

en: Wikimedia Commons
ko: 위키미디어 공용

en: Load images from Wikimedia Commons
ko: 위키미디어 공용에서 이미지 불러오기

en: Select by date
ko: 날짜별로 선택

en: Set track visibility for {0}
ko: 경로 보이기를 {0}(으)로 설정

en: Show all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Show selected only
ko: 선택된 것만 보기

en: Convert all fields
ko: 모든 영역 변환

en: Only convert the following fields:
ko: 다음 영역만 변환:

en: Do not convert any fields
ko: 영역 변환하지 않음

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Convert and remember selection
ko: 변환하고 선택 기억

en: Convert to data layer
ko: 데이터 레이어로 변환

en: Would you like to simplify the ways in the converted layer?
ko: 변환된 레이어의 선들을 단순화하시겠습니까?

en: Customize track drawing
ko: 경로 연결 사용자 지정

en: From
ko: 처음

en: To
ko: 끝

en: No timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프 없음

en: Select to download OSM data.
ko: OSM 데이터를 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download GPS traces.
ko: GPS 경로를 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Download everything within:
ko: 다음 안에 있는 모든 개체 다운로드:

en: meters
ko: 미터

en: Maximum area per request:
ko: 요청당 최대 지역:

en: Download near:
ko: 가까운 개체 다운로드:

en: track only
ko: 경로만

en: waypoints only
ko: 중간 지점만

en: track and waypoints
ko: 경로와 중간 지점

en: Click to download
ko: 다운로드하려면 클릭

en: Click to download into a new data layer
ko: 새로운 데이터 레이어로 다운로드하려면 클릭

en: Click to cancel
ko: 취소하려면 클릭

en: Download from OSM along this track
ko: 이 경로를 따라 OSM에서 데이터 다운로드

en: Precache imagery tiles along this track
ko: 이미지 타일을 이 경로에 따라서 사전 캐시 작업

en: Precaching WMS
ko: WMS 사전 캐시 작업 중

en: Please select the imagery layer.
ko: 이미지 레이어를 선택해 주세요.

en: Select imagery layer
ko: 이미지 레이어 선택

en: There are no imagery layers.
ko: 이미지 레이어가 없습니다.

en: No imagery layers
ko: 이미지 레이어 없음

en: Error while parsing {0}
ko: {0} 구문 분석 중 오류

en: Could not read "{0}"
ko: "{0}"을 읽을 수가 없습니다.

en: gps point
ko: GPS 지점

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: GPS fix
ko: GPS 수신

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Velocity, {0}
ko: 속도 {0}

en: Audio files (*.wav, *.mp3, *.aac, *.aif, *.aiff)
ko: 오디오 파일(*.wav, *.mp3, *.aac, *.aif, *.aiff)

en: Import Audio
ko: 오디오 가져오기

en: Import not possible
ko: 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Audio markers from {0}
ko: {0}에서 가져온 오디오 지점

en: No GPX track available in layer to associate audio with.
ko: 레이어에 오디오와 연관시킬 수 있는 GPX 경로가 없습니다.

en: Import images
ko: 이미지 가져오기

en: Auto load tiles
ko: 타일 자동으로 불러오기

en: Auto zoom
ko: 자동 확대·축소

en: Decrease zoom
ko: 배율 줄이기

en: Flush tile cache
ko: 타일 캐시 비우기

en: Increase zoom
ko: 배율 늘리기

en: Load all tiles
ko: 모든 타일 불러오기

en: Load all error tiles
ko: 모든 오류 타일 불러오기

en: Show errors
ko: 오류 보기

en: Layer name
ko: 레이어 이름

en: Projection
ko: 도법

en: Matrix set identifier
ko: 식별자로 설정된 행렬

en: Filter layers:
ko: 레이어 필터:

en: Change resolution
ko: 해상도 변경

en: Zoom to native resolution
ko: 원래 해상도로 배율 변경

en: gps marker
ko: GPS 지점

en: Show Text/Icons
ko: 텍스트/아이콘 보이기

en: Synchronize Audio
ko: 오디오 동기화

en: Audio synchronized at point {0}.
ko: 마디 {0}에서 오디오가 동기화되었습니다.

en: Unable to synchronize in layer being played.
ko: 재생 중인 레이어에서 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create new audio marker.
ko: 새 오디오 지점을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error while trying to display the URL for this marker
ko: 이 지점의 URL을 표시하려는 중 오류 발생

en: (URL was:
ko: (URL:

en: Select the map painting styles
ko: 지도 표시 스타일을 선택

en: Error - file not found: ''{0}''
ko: 오류 - 파일을 찾을 수 없음: ''{0}''

en: Expected integer number for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
ko: 옵션 {0}에는 정수가 들어가야 하지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: Expected integer number >= 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
ko: 옵션 {0}에는 0보다 크거나 같은 정수가 들어가야 하지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: Unable to parse {0} parameter: {1}
ko: {0}을(를) 매개 변수로 구문 분석할 수 없음: {1}

en: Expected floating point number for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
ko: 옵션 {0}에는 부동 소수점 수가 들어가야 하지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: Expected two coordinates, separated by comma, for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
ko: 옵션 {0}에 들어가는 두 좌표 값은 쉼표로 분리해야 하지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: In option {0}: {1}
ko: 옵션 {0}: {1}

en: Expected floating point number > 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
ko: 옵션 {0}에는 0보다 큰 부동 소수점 수가 들어가야 하지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: Expected integer number > 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
ko: 옵션 {0}에는 0보다 큰 정수가 들어가야 하지만, ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: JOSM rendering command line interface
ko: JOSM 렌더링 명령 줄 인터페이스

en: Renders data and saves the result to an image file.
ko: 데이터를 렌더링하고 결과를 이미지 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Input data file name (.osm)
ko: 입력 데이터 파일 이름(.osm)

en: Output image file name (.png); defaults to ''{0}''
ko: 출력 이미지 파일 이름(.png), 기본값은 ''{0}''입니다.

en: Style file to use for rendering (.mapcss or .zip)
ko: 렌더링하는 데 사용할 스타일 파일(.mapcss 또는 .zip)

en: This option can be repeated to load multiple styles.
ko: 이 옵션은 여러 스타일을 불러올 때 반복해서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Style setting (in JOSM accessible in the style list dialog right click menu)
ko: (스타일 목록 대화 상자에서 바로 메뉴를 클릭해서 JOSM에서 접근 가능한) 스타일 설정

en: Applies to the last style loaded with the {0} option.
ko: {0}개 옵션과 같이 불러온 마지막 스타일로 적용합니다.

en: Select zoom level to render. (integer value, 0=entire earth, 18=street level)
ko: 렌더링할 배율을 선택하세요.(정수 값, 0은 지구 전체, 18은 거리 수준 배율)

en: Select the map scale
ko: 지도 축척 설정

en: Options {0} and {1} are mutually exclusive.
ko: 옵션 {0}와(과) {1}은(는) 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Area to render, default value is ''{0}''
ko: 렌더링할 영역, 기본값은 ''{0}''

en: Specify bottom left corner of the rendering area
ko: 렌더링할 영역의 왼쪽 위 모서리를 명시

en: Width of the rendered area, in meter
ko: 렌더링된 영역의 폭(미터)

en: Height of the rendered area, in meter
ko: 렌더링된 영역의 높이(m)

en: Width of the target image, in pixel
ko: 대상 이미지의 폭(픽셀)

en: Height of the target image, in pixel
ko: 대상 이미지의 높이(픽셀)

en: Projection to use, default value ''{0}'' (web-Mercator)
ko: 사용할 도법, 기본값은 ''{0}''(웹 메르카토르)

en: Maximum image width/height in pixel (''{0}'' means no limit), default value: {1}
ko: 최대 이미지 폭/높이(픽셀) (''{0}''은(는) 무제한을 의미), 기본값: {1}

en: If neither ''{0}'' nor ''{1}'' is given, the default value {2} takes effect and the bounds of the download area in the .osm input file are used.
ko: ''{0}''도 ''{1}''도 주어지지 않았다면, 기본값 {2}가 적용되고 .osm 입력 파일의 다운로드 영역의 경계가 사용됩니다.

en: Argument {0} given, but scale cannot be determined from remaining arguments
ko: 인수 {0}이(가) 주어졌지만, 남아 있는 인수에서 축척을 결정할 수 없음

en: Argument {0} given, expected {1} or {2}
ko: 인수 {0}이(가) 주어졌지만, {1} 또는 {2}이어야 함

en: In .osm data file ''{0}'' -
ko: .osm 데이터 파일 ''{0}'' -

en: Style setting not found: ''{0}''
ko: 스타일 설정을 찾지 못함: ''{0}''

en: Toggle all settings
ko: 모든 설정 켜기/끄기

en: There was an error when loading this style. Select ''Info'' from the right click menu for details. | There were {0} errors when loading this style. Select ''Info'' from the right click menu for details.
ko[0]: 이 스타일을 불러오는 중 {0}개의 오류가 있었습니다. 상세 설정을 위해 우클릭 메뉴에서 ''정보''를 선택하세요.

en: loading style ''{0}''...
ko: 스타일 ''{0}''을(를) 불러오는 중...

en: Unable to replace argument {0} in {1}: {2}
ko: 인수 {0}을(를) {1}(으)로 되돌릴 수 없음: {2}

en: Failed to locate image ''{0}''
ko: 이미지 ''{0}''을(를) 위치시키는 데 실패함

en: Save Access Token in preferences
ko: 환경 설정에 액세스 토큰 저장

en: Access Token Key:
ko: 액세스 토큰 키:

en: Access Token Secret:
ko: 액세스 토큰 시크릿:

en: Use default settings
ko: 기본 설정 사용

en: Access Token URL:
ko: 액세스 토큰 URL:

en: Authorize URL:
ko: URL 인증:

en: Click to reset the OAuth settings to default values
ko: OAuth 설정을 기본값으로 리셋하려면 클릭

en: Click to abort resetting to the OAuth default values
ko: OAuth 기본값으로 재설정을 중단하려면 클릭

en: Overwrite custom OAuth settings?
ko: 사용자 지정 OAuth 설정을 덮어씌우시겠습니까?

en: Fully automatic
ko: 전자동

en: Semi-automatic
ko: 반자동

en: <html>Run a fully automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM accesses the OSM website on behalf of the JOSM user and fully<br>automatically authorizes the user and retrieves an Access Token.</html>
ko: <html>오픈스트리트맵 웹 사이트로부터 액세스 토큰을 가져오는 과정을 완전 자동으로 시행합니다.<br>JOSM은 사용자를 대신해 오픈스트리트맵 웹 사이트에 접속해<br>자동으로 인증 절차를 거친 후 액세스 토큰을 가져옵니다.</html>

en: <html>Run a semi-automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM submits the standards OAuth requests to get a Request Token and an<br>Access Token. It dispatches the user to the OSM website in an external browser<br>to authenticate itself and to accept the request token submitted by JOSM.</html>
ko: <html>오픈스트리트맵 웹 사이트로부터 액세스 토큰을 가져오는 과정을 반 자동으로 시행합니다.<br>JOSM은 요청 토큰과 액세스 토큰을 얻기 위해 표준 OAuth 요청을 제출합니다.<br>이후 외부 브라우저를 자동으로 열어 오픈스트리트맵 웹 사이트로 접속한 후,<br>사용자가 직접 본인 인증을 거쳐 JOSM이 제출한 요청 토큰을 수락하게 됩니다.</html>

en: <html>Enter an Access Token manually if it was generated and retrieved outside<br>of JOSM.</html>
ko: <html>JOSM 외부에서 생성되고 획득한 액세스 토큰을 수동으로 입력합니다.</html>

en: Please enter your OSM user name and password. The password will <strong>not</strong> be saved in clear text in the JOSM preferences and it will be submitted to the OSM server <strong>only once</strong>. Subsequent data upload requests don''t use your password any more.
ko: OSM 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요. 비밀번호는 JOSM 기본 설정에 <strong>저장되지 않으며</strong> OSM 서버에 <strong>한번만 제출됩니다</strong>. 다음 데이터 업로드 요청부터는 더 이상 비밀번호를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Granted rights
ko: 부여된 권한

en: Advanced OAuth properties
ko: 고급 OAuth 속성

en: Accept Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰 동의

en: <html>You have successfully retrieved an OAuth Access Token from the OSM website. Click on <strong>{0}</strong> to accept the token. JOSM will use it in subsequent requests to gain access to the OSM API.</html>
ko: <html>OSM 웹사이트에서 OAuth 액세스 토큰을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다. 토큰에 동의하려면 <strong>{0}</strong>를 클릭합니다. 이 토큰값은 JOSM이 OSM API에 대한 액세스 권한을 얻기 위한 후속 요청에 사용됩니다.</html>

en: Authorize now
ko: 인증

en: Click to redirect you to the authorization form on the JOSM web site
ko: JOSM 웹사이트의 인증 양식으로 이동하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Run the automatic authorization steps again
ko: 자동 인증 단계 다시 실행

en: Test Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰 테스트

en: Authorize JOSM to access the OSM API
ko: OSM API에 액세스하기 위한 JOSM 인증

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed.<br><br>Please try again or choose another kind of authorization process,<br>i.e. semi-automatic or manual authorization.</html>
ko: <html>OSM 서버에서 OAuth 액세스 토큰을 가져오는 자동 프로세스가 실패하였습니다.<br><br>다시 시도하거나 다른 종류의 인증 프로세스를 선택하세요.<br>(반자동 또는 수동 인증)</html>

en: OAuth authorization failed
ko: OAuth 인증 실패

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed because JOSM was not able to build<br>a valid login URL from the OAuth Authorize Endpoint URL ''{0}''.<br><br>Please check your advanced setting and try again.</html>
ko: <html>OSM 서버에서 OAuth 액세스 토큰을 자동으로 가져오는 작업에 실패했습니다.<br>OAuth 인증 종단점 URL "{0}"(으)로부터<br>유효한 로그인 URL을 구축할 수 없습니다.<br><br>고급 설정이 올바르게 되어 있는지 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.</html>

en: Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.
ko: OSM 서버 ''{0}''에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 부여된 OAuth 액세스 토큰을 입력해 주세요.

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: Advanced OAuth parameters
ko: 고급 OAuth 매개변수

en: Enter the OAuth Access Token
ko: OAuth 액세스 토큰 입력

en: Enter advanced OAuth properties
ko: 고급 OAuth 속성 입력

en: <html><body>Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.</body></html>
ko: <html><body>OSM 서버 ''{0}''에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 부여된 OAuth 액세스 토큰을 입력해 주세요.</body></html>

en: Please enter an Access Token Key
ko: 액세스 토큰 키를 입력해 주세요

en: The Access Token Key must not be empty. Please enter an Access Token Key
ko: 액세스 토큰 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다. 액세스 토큰 키를 입력해 주세요

en: Click to test the Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰을 테스트하려면 클릭

en: With OAuth you grant JOSM the right to upload map data and GPS tracks on your behalf (<a href="{0}">more info...</a>).
ko: OAuth를 사용하면 지도 데이터와 GPS 경로를 업로드할 수 있는 권한을 부여받습니다. (<a href="{0}">자세한 정보...</a>).

en: Get an Access Token for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''의 액세스 토큰 가져오기

en: Close the dialog and cancel authorization
ko: 인증을 취소하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: Close the dialog and accept the Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰을 동의하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: Allow to upload map data
ko: 지도 데이터 업로드 허용

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload map data on your behalf
ko: 선택하면 지도 데이터를 업로드할 권한을 부여합니다

en: Allow to upload GPS traces
ko: GPS 경로 업로드 허용

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload GPS traces on your behalf
ko: JOSM이 사용자를 대신하여 GPS 경로를 업로드할 수 있는 권한을 부여하려면 선택

en: Allow to download your private GPS traces
ko: 자신의 개인 GPS 경로를 다운로드하도록 허용

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to download your private GPS traces into JOSM layers
ko: JOSM이 사용자를 대신하여 JOSM 레이어에 자신의 개인 GPS 경로를 다운로드할 수 있는 권한을 부여하려면 선택

en: Allow to read your preferences
ko: 환경 설정 읽기 허용

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to read your server preferences
ko: 선택하면 서버 환경 설정 읽기 권한을 부여합니다

en: Allow to write your preferences
ko: 환경 설정 쓰기 허용

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to write your server preferences
ko: 선택하면 서버 환경 설정 쓰기 권한을 부여합니다

en: Allow modifications of notes
ko: 참고 수정 허용

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to modify notes on your behalf
ko: 선택하면 참고를 수정할 권한을 부여합니다

en: Testing OAuth Access Token
ko: OAuth 액세스 토큰 테스트 중

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was rejected.
ko: 액세스 토큰 키 ''{0}''(으)로 사용자 세부 사항을 가져오는 작업이 거부되었습니다.

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was forbidden.
ko: 액세스 토큰 키 ''{0}''(으)로 사용자 세부 사항을 가져오는 작업이 금지되었습니다.

en: <html>Successfully used the Access Token ''{0}'' to<br>access the OSM server at ''{1}''.<br>You are accessing the OSM server as user ''{2}'' with id ''{3}''.</html>
ko: <html>액세스 토큰 ''{0}''을 사용해<br>OSM 서버 ''{1}''에 성공적으로 액세스했습니다.<br>id ''{3}''인 사용자 ''{2}''로 OSM 서버에 액세스하고 있습니다.</html>

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Test failed
ko: 테스트 실패

en: Token allows restricted access
ko: 토큰이 제한된 접근을 하도록 허용

en: Retrieving user info...
ko: 사용자 정보 가져오는 중...

en: Close the preferences dialog and discard preference updates
ko: 환경 설정 업데이트를 취소하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: Save the preferences and close the dialog
ko: 환경 설정을 저장하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: You have to restart JOSM for some settings to take effect.
ko: 일부 설정을 적용하려면 JOSM을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Would you like to restart now?
ko: 지금 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Download plugins
ko: 플러그인 다운로드

en: Icon paths:
ko: 아이콘 주소:

en: Name (optional):
ko: 이름(선택):

en: URL / File:
ko: URL/파일:

en: active
ko: 활성화

en: Map paint style file (*.xml, *.mapcss, *.zip)
ko: 지도 표시 스타일 파일(*.xml, *.mapcss, *.zip)

en: Preset definition file (*.xml, *.zip)
ko: 사전 설정 정의 파일(*.xml, *.zip)

en: Tag checker rule (*.validator.mapcss, *.zip)
ko: 태그 검사기 규칙(*.validator.mapcss, *.zip)

en: Edit source entry:
ko: 원본 항목 편집:

en: Entry ''{0}'' requires JOSM Version {1}. (Currently running: {2})
ko: 항목 ''{0}''은(는) JOSM 버전 {1}이(가) 필요합니다. (현재 버전: {2})

en: Continue anyway
ko: 어쨌든 계속하기

en: Cancel and return to the previous dialog
ko: 취소하고 이전 대화 상자로 돌아가기

en: Ignore warning and install style anyway
ko: 어쨌든 경고를 무시하고 스타일을 설치

en: Some entries have unmet dependencies:
ko: 일부 항목이 충족되지 못한 종속성을 가지고 있음:

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Add a new icon path
ko: 새 아이콘 주소 추가

en: Remove the selected icon paths
ko: 선택한 아이콘 주소 삭제

en: Edit the selected icon path
ko: 선택한 아이콘 주소 편집

en: External resource entry: Active
ko: 외부 자료 항목: 활성화

en: External resource entry: Inactive
ko: 외부 자료 항목: 비활성화

en: Tooltip
ko: 말풍선

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Remove from toolbar
ko: 툴바에서 제거

en: Configure toolbar
ko: 툴바 구성

en: Edit shortcut
ko: 단축키 편집

en: Do not hide toolbar and menu
ko: 툴바와 메뉴를 가리지 마세요

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Customize the elements on the toolbar.
ko: 툴바의 요소를 사용자가 꾸밀 수 있습니다.

en: Separator
ko: 분리 기호

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Action parameters
ko: 행동 매개 변수

en: Parameter name
ko: 매개 변수 이름

en: Parameter value
ko: 매개 변숫값

en: Toolbar action without name: {0}
ko: 이름 없는 툴바 동작: {0}

en: Strange toolbar value: {0}
ko: 낯선 툴바 값: {0}

en: Toolbar action {0} overwritten: {1} gets {2}
ko: 덮어쓰기된 툴바 동작 {0}: {1}이(가) {2}을(를) 받음

en: Registered toolbar action without name: {0}
ko: 등록된 이름 없는 툴바 동작: {0}

en: Registered toolbar action {0} overwritten: {1} gets {2}
ko: 등록된 툴바 동작 {0}이(가) 덮어쓰기됨: {1}이(가) {2}을(를) 받음

en: Toolbar: {0}
ko: 툴바: {0}

en: add entry
ko: 항목 추가

en: Remove the selected entry
ko: 선택한 항목 제거

en: Key: {0}
ko: 키: {0}

en: Edit boundaries
ko: 경계선 수정

en: Internal JOSM boundaries
ko: 내부 JOSM 경계선

en: Reset preferences
ko: 환경설정 초기화

en: You are about to clear all preferences to their default values<br />All your settings will be deleted: plugins, imagery, filters, toolbar buttons, keyboard, etc. <br />Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 모든 선호도를 기본값으로 지우려고 합니다.<br />플러그인, 이미지, 필터, 도구 모음 버튼, 키보드 등의 모든 설정이 삭제됩니다.<br />정말 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Advanced Preferences
ko: 고급 설정

en: Setting Preference entries directly. Use with caution!
ko: 환경설정 항목을 바로 설정합니다. 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다!

en: Read from file
ko: 파일에서 읽기

en: Export selected items
ko: 선택한 항목 내보내기

en: JOSM custom settings files (*.xml)
ko: JOSM 사용자 설정 파일(*.xml)

en: Please select some preference keys not marked as default
ko: 기본값이 아닌 참조 키를 선택해 주세요

en: Export preferences keys to JOSM customization file
ko: JOSM 사용자 지정 파일로 환경 설정 키 내보내기

en: What to do with preference lists when this file is to be imported?
ko: 이 파일을 삽입할 때 설정 목록에서 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Append preferences from file to existing values
ko: 파일에서 이미 있는 값으로 설정 덧씌우기

en: Replace existing values
ko: 이미 있는 값을 교체

en: Open JOSM customization file
ko: JOSM 사용자 지정 파일 열기

en: Import log
ko: 가져오기 로그

en: shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: color
ko: 색상

en: toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: imagery
ko: 이미지

en: Load profile
ko: 프로필 불러오기

en: Save {0} profile
ko: 프로필 {0}개 저장

en: All the preferences of this group are default, nothing to save
ko: 이 그룹의 모든 설정을 기본값으로 변경하고, 저장하지 않습니다

en: Choose profile file
ko: 프로필 파일 선택

en: Change list setting
ko: 목록 설정 변경

en: Change list of lists setting
ko: 설정 목록의 목록 변경

en: Change list of maps setting
ko: 지도 목록 설정 변경

en: Entry {0}
ko: 항목 {0}

en: Select Setting Type:
ko: 설정 유형 선택:

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List of lists
ko: 목록의 목록

en: List of maps
ko: 지도 목록

en: Add setting
ko: 설정 추가

en: Current value is default.
ko: 현재 값이 기본값입니다.

en: Default value is ''{0}''.
ko: 기본값은 ''{0}''입니다.

en: Default value currently unknown (setting has not been used yet).
ko: 현재 기본값을 알 수 없습니다(설정이 아직 사용되지 않았습니다).

en: Change string setting
ko: 문자열 설정 변경

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Settings for the audio player and audio markers.
ko: 오디어 플레이어와 오디오 지점을 설정합니다.

en: Display the Audio menu.
ko: 소리 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: Label audio (and image and web) markers.
ko: 오디오(·이미지·웹) 지점을 적어 놓습니다.

en: Display live audio trace.
ko: 실시간 소리 자취를 표시합니다.

en: Explicit waypoints with valid timestamps.
ko: 유효한 타임스탬프가 포함된 명시적인 중간 지점

en: Explicit waypoints with time estimated from track position.
ko: 경로 지점에서 추정한 시각이 포함된 명시적인 중간 지점

en: Named trackpoints.
ko: 이름이 붙은 경로 상의 지점

en: Modified times (time stamps) of audio files.
ko: 오디오 파일의 수정한 시각(타임 스탬프)

en: When importing audio, make markers from...
ko: 오디오를 불러올 때 생성할 마커

en: When importing audio, apply it to any waypoints in the GPX layer.
ko: 오디오를 불러올 때 GPX 레이어의 모든 중간 지점(웨이포인트)에 설정이 적용됩니다.

en: Forward/back time (seconds)
ko: 한번에 앞으로/뒤로 이동할 시간(초)

en: The amount by which the speed is multiplied for fast forwarding
ko: 빨리 감기를 실행했을 때 얼마나 빠르게 오디오를 재생할지를 설정합니다.

en: Fast forward multiplier
ko: 빨리 감기 배속

en: Lead-in time (seconds)
ko: 읽어들인 시간(초)

en: The ratio of voice recorder elapsed time to true elapsed time
ko: 목소리 녹음기 경과 시간의 비율이 올바름

en: Voice recorder calibration
ko: 목소리 녹음기 조율

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Change colors used in program dialogs and in map paint styles.
ko: 프로그램 창과 지도 표시 스타일에 사용하는 색상을 변경합니다.

en: Paint style {0}: {1}
ko: 그리기 스타일 {0}: {1}

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose a color for {0}
ko: {0}의 색상 선색

en: Set all to default
ko: 모든 값을 기본값으로 설정

en: Colors used by different objects in JOSM.
ko: JOSM에서 다양한 개체에 사용하는 색상입니다

[ctx: gui]
en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Various settings that influence the visual representation of the whole program.
ko: 프로그램 전체 시각적 표현에 영향을 끼치는 다양한 설정입니다.

en: Draw Direction Arrows
ko: 방향 화살표 표시

en: Only on the head of a way.
ko: 선의 머리만 선택입니다.

en: Draw oneway arrows.
ko: 단방향 화살표를 그립니다.

en: Draw segment order numbers
ko: 조각 순서대로 숫자를 표시

en: Draw segment order numbers on selected way
ko: 선택한 선에서 조각 순서대로 숫자를 표시

en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode
ko: 선택 모드에서 가상의 마디 표시하기

en: Draw inactive layers in other color
ko: 비활성화된 레이어를 다른 색으로 표시

en: Display discardable keys
ko: 버릴 수 있는 키 표시

en: Use auto filters
ko: 자동 필터 사용

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Highlight target ways and nodes
ko: 마우스를 올린 선과 마디 강조

en: Draw rubber-band helper line
ko: 길을 그릴 때 도우미 줄 표시

en: Smooth map graphics (antialiasing)
ko: 부드러운 지도 그래픽(안티앨리어싱)

en: Smooth map graphics in wireframe mode (antialiasing)
ko: 와이어프레임 모드에서 부드로운 지도 그래픽(안티앨리어싱)

en: Draw only outlines of areas
ko: 영역의 외곽선만 표시

en: OSM Data
ko: OSM 데이터

en: Settings that control the drawing of OSM data.
ko: OSM 데이터를 화면에 표시하는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Draw direction hints for way segments.
ko: 길 조각에 방향 힌트를 표시합니다.

en: Draw arrows in the direction of oneways and other directed features.
ko: 일방통행 및 방향이 있는 지물에 방향 화살표를 표시합니다.

en: Draw the order numbers of all segments within their way.
ko: 길에 있는 모든 조각에 정렬 번호를 표시합니다.

en: Draw the boundaries of data loaded from the server.
ko: 서버에서 불러온 데이터의 경계를 표시합니다.

en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode for easy way modification.
ko: 선택 모드에서 가상의 마디를 표시합니다.

en: Draw the inactive data layers in a different color.
ko: 비활성화된 데이터 레이어를 다른 색으로 표시합니다.

en: Apply antialiasing to the map view resulting in a smoother appearance.
ko: 부드러운 그래픽을 위해 지도 보기에 안티앨리어싱을 적용합니다.

en: Apply antialiasing to the map view in wireframe mode resulting in a smoother appearance.
ko: 부드러운 그래픽을 위해 와이어프레임 모드 지도 보기에 안티앨리어싱을 적용합니다.

en: Display buttons to automatically filter numeric values of a predefined tag
ko: 미리 정의된 태그의 자동으로 필터된 숫자 값으로 버튼 표시

en: Options that affect drawing performance
ko: 표시 성능에 영향을 주는 옵션

en: Segment drawing options
ko: 조각 표시 옵션

en: Select and draw mode options
ko: 선택 모드와 그리기 모드 옵션

en: Other options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: GPS Points
ko: GPS 지점

en: Settings that control the drawing of GPS tracks.
ko: GPS 궤적을 화면에 표시하는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: gpx_field]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: gpx_field]
en: Desc(ription)
ko: 설명

en: Everything
ko: 전부

en: Name or offset
ko: 이름 또는 오프셋

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Use global settings
ko: 글로벌 설정 사용

en: All
ko: 전부

en: Local files
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Force lines if no segments imported
ko: 삽입된 조각이 없을 때 강제로 길 그리기

en: Draw large GPS points
ko: 대규모 GPS 지점 표시

en: Draw a circle from HDOP value
ko: HDOP 값으로 원 그리기

en: Velocity (red = slow, green = fast)
ko: 속도(빨간색 = 느림, 초록색 = 빠름)

en: Direction (red = west, yellow = north, green = east, blue = south)
ko: 방향(빨강 = 서쪽, 주황 = 북쪽, 녹색 = 동쪽, 파랑 = 남쪽)

en: Dilution of Position (red = high, green = low, if available)
ko: 고도(빨강 = 높음, 초록 = 낮음. 고도 데이터가 있을 때만 지원됩니다)

en: Quality (RTKLib only, if available)
ko: 고품질(RTKLib만 가능, 품질 데이터가 있을 때만 적용)

en: GPS fix value
ko: 유효한 GPS 수신 값

en: Track date
ko: 추적 날짜

en: Heat Map (dark = few, bright = many)
ko: 적외선 열지도(어두움 = 거의 없음, 밝음 = 많음)

en: Single Color (can be customized in the layer manager)
ko: 단일 색상(레이어 관리자에서 세세하게 설정할 수 있음)

en: Car
ko: 차량

en: Bicycle
ko: 자전거

en: Foot
ko: 도보

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Inferno
ko: 인페르노

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Wood
ko: 숲

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Heat
ko: 적외선

en: Use points instead of lines for heat map
ko: 적외선 열지도에서 줄 대신 지점을 사용

en: Create markers when reading GPX
ko: GPX를 읽는 동안 지점 생성

en: Fast drawing (looks uglier)
ko: 빠르게 계산(불쾌해 보일 수 있음)

en: Dynamic color range based on data limits
ko: 데이터 한계 기반의 동적 색상 범위를 사용

en: Smooth GPX graphics (antialiasing)
ko: 부드러운 GPX 그래픽(안티앨리어싱)

en: Draw with Opacity (alpha blending)
ko: 불투명도 표시(알파 값 조합)

en: Draw lines between raw GPS points
ko: 원시 GPS 지점을 선으로 연결

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines for local files. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
ko: 로컬 파일에서 길을 연결하기 위한 최대 길이(미터)입니다. 모든 길을 연결하려면 ''-1''로 설정하세요.

en: Maximum length for local files (meters)
ko: 로컬 파일에서 최대 길이(미터)

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
ko: 길을 나타내기 위한 최대 길이(미터)입니다. 모든 길을 나타내려면 ''-1''로 설정하세요.

en: Maximum length (meters)
ko: 최대 길이(미터)

en: Force drawing of lines if the imported data contain no line information.
ko: 가져온 데이터에 길 정보가 없는 경우 길을 강제로 그립니다.

en: Draw direction arrows for lines, connecting GPS points.
ko: GPS의 지점을 연결하면서 줄에 방향 화살표를 그립니다.

en: Draw the direction arrows using table lookups instead of complex math.
ko: 복잡한 계산 대신 순람표를 사용하는 방향 화살표를 그립니다.

en: Do not draw arrows if they are not at least this distance away from the last one.
ko: 화살표가 마지막 화살표에서 이 거리 이상 떨어져 있지 않으면 화살표를 그리지 마세요.

en: Minimum distance (pixels)
ko: 최소 거리(픽셀)

en: Draw larger dots for the GPS points.
ko: GPS 지점의 마디를 더 많이 그립니다.

en: Width of drawn GPX line (0 for default)
ko: 그려진 GPX 선의 폭(기본 값은 0)

en: Drawing width of GPX lines
ko: GPX 선의 폭 표시

en: Apply antialiasing to the GPX lines resulting in a smoother appearance.
ko: 부드러운 그래픽을 위해 GPX 길에 안티앨리어싱을 적용합니다.

en: Colors points and track segments by velocity.
ko: 색상이 속도로 조각을 추적하고 선택합니다.

en: Colors points and track segments by direction.
ko: 색상이 방향으로 조각을 추적하고 선택합니다.

en: Colors points and track segments by GPS fix value.
ko: 유효한 GPS 수신 값을 기반으로 색깔 점과 경로 조각을 표시합니다.

en: Colors points and track segments by its timestamp.
ko: 색상이 타임 스탬프로 조각을 추적하고 선택합니다.

en: Collected points and track segments for a position and displayed as heat map.
ko: 위치에 대한 길 조각과 지점을 수집하고 적외선 열지도로 표시합니다.

en: Selects the color schema for heat map.
ko: 열 지도의 색상 윤곽을 선택합니다.

en: Track and Point Coloring
ko: 추적 및 가리킬 때의 색상

en: Overlay gain adjustment
ko: 오버레이 중첩 조정

en: Lower limit of visibility
ko: 투명도 최소 한도

en: Adjust the gain of overlay blending.
ko: 오버레이가 겹쳐지는 정도를 조정합니다.

en: Draw all GPX traces that exceed this threshold.
ko: 이 경계를 넘은 모든 GPX 경로를 표시합니다.

en: Colors points and track segments by data limits.
ko: 색상이 데이터 경계로 조각을 추적하고 선택합니다.

en: Waypoint labelling
ko: 중간 지점 라벨링

en: Audio waypoint labelling
ko: 오디오 중간 지점 라벨링

en: Incorrect waypoint label pattern: {0}
ko: 올바르지 않은 중간 지점 라벨 패턴: {0}

en: Incorrect pattern
ko: 올바르지 않은 패턴

en: Incorrect audio waypoint label pattern: {0}
ko: 올바르지 않은 오디오 중간 지점 라벨 패턴: {0}

en: Show splash screen at startup
ko: 시작할 때 시작 화면 표시

en: Show user name in title
ko: 사용자명을 제목 표시줄에 표시

en: Show object ID in selection lists
ko: 선택 목록에 개체 ID 표시

en: Show object version in selection lists
ko: 선택 목록에 개체 버전 표시

en: Show node coordinates in selection lists
ko: 선택 목록에 마디 좌표 표시

en: Show localized name in selection lists
ko: 선택 목록에 현지화 이름 표시

en: Modeless working (Potlatch style)
ko: 모드 없이 작업(Potlatch 스타일)

en: Dynamic buttons in side menus
ko: 가장자리 메뉴에 버튼 숨기기·보이기 버튼 추가

en: Display ISO dates
ko: ISO 날짜 표시

en: Remember dialog geometries
ko: 창의 위치 및 크기를 기억

en: Use native file choosers (nicer, but do not support file filters)
ko: JOSM 고유 파일 선택 도구 사용(더 좋지만 파일 필터는 지원하지 않음)

en: Reverse zoom with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠의 확대·축소 뒤집기

en: Intermediate steps between native resolutions
ko: 원래 해상도 사이에서 작업 중개

en: Look and Feel
ko: 모양 및 기능

en: Show localized name in selection lists, if available
ko: 가능하다면 선택 목록에 현지화 이름 표시

en: Zoom steps to get double scale
ko: 2배로 확대·축소시키기 위한 휠 스크롤 횟수

en: Higher value means more steps needed, therefore zoom steps will be smaller
ko: 값이 높을수록 같은 배율에 더 많이 스크롤해야 하므로 한 번에 확대·축소하는 정도가 작아집니다

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Change the language of JOSM.
ko: JOSM의 언어를 변경합니다.

en: Default (Auto determined)
ko: 기본 값(자동으로 결정)

en: Add Imagery URL
ko: 이미지 URL 추가

en: Is layer properly georeferenced?
ko: 레이어가 적절하게 지리적으로 참조되었습니까?

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: days
ko: 일

en: Minimum cache expiry:
ko: 최소 캐시 만료:

en: Set custom HTTP headers (if needed):
ko: 사용자 지정 HTTP 헤더 설정(필요하다면):

en: {0} is replaced by {1} (OSGeo Tile Map Service Specification style Y coordinate)
ko: {0}은 {1}에 의해 대체되었습니다 (OSGeo 타일 지도 서비스 사양 스타일 Y 좌표)

en: Use selected layers as default
ko: 선택한 레이어를 기본 레이어로 설정

en: Show bounds
ko: 경계 표시

en: {0} Get layers
ko: 가져온 레이어 {0}개

en: {0} Select layers
ko: 선택한 레이어 {0}개

en: {0} Select image format
ko: 선택한 이미지 포맷 {0}개

en: Show Bounds
ko: 경계 표시

en: No bounding box was found for this layer.
ko: 이 레이어에서 테두리 상자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Set default layer?
ko: 기본 레이어로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Choose default layer
ko: 기본 레이어 선택

en: Error getting layers: {0}
ko: 레이어를 가져오는 중 오류 발생: {0}

en: You need to get fetch layers
ko: 레이어를 가져와야 합니다

en: Tile cache directory:
ko: 타일 캐시 디렉토리:

en: Maximum size of disk cache (per imagery) in MB:
ko: (이미지당) 디스크 캐시의 최대 크기(MB):

en: {0} cache, total cache size: {1}
ko: {0} 캐시, 총 캐시 크기: {1}

en: Cache name
ko: 캐시 이름

en: Object Count
ko: 개체 총계

en: Soft
ko: 부드러움

en: Strong
ko: 단단함

en: Sharpen (requires layer re-add):
ko: 선명도(레이어를 다시 추가해야 함):

en: Tiles zoom offset:
ko: 타일 배율 오프셋:

en: Header name
ko: 헤더 이름

en: Header value
ko: 헤더 값

en: Imagery
ko: 영상

en: Modify list of imagery layers displayed in the Imagery menu
ko: 이미지 메뉴에서 이미지 레이어 목록을 변경합니다.

en: Common Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: WMS Settings
ko: WMS 설정

en: TMS Settings
ko: TMS 설정

en: Imagery providers
ko: 이미지 제공자

en: Offset bookmarks
ko: 북마크 오프셋

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Please select the row to delete.
ko: 지울려는 열을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Easting
ko: 동위

en: Northing
ko: 북위

en: Imagery Background: Default
ko: 이미지 배경: 기본값

en: Available default entries:
ko: 사용 가능한 기본 항목:

en: Boundaries of selected imagery entries:
ko: 선택한 이미지 항목의 경계선:

en: New default entries can be added in the <a href="{0}">Wiki</a>.
ko: 새 기본 항목을 <a href="{0}">위키</a>에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Selected entries:
ko: 선택한 항목:

en: Add a new {0} entry by entering the URL
ko: URL 입력으로 새로운 {0} 항목 추가

en: Remove entry
ko: 항목 제거

en: Copy selected default entries from the list above into the list below.
ko: 위 목록에서 선택한 기본 항목을 아래 목록에 복사합니다.

en: Please select at least one row to copy.
ko: 적어도 복사할 열 1개를 선택해 주세요.

en: Menu Name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: Imagery URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Menu Name (Default)
ko: 메뉴 이름(기본값)

en: Imagery URL (Default)
ko: 이미지 URL(기본값)

en: EULA license URL not available: {0}
ko: EULA 라이선스 URL을 사용할 수 없음: {0}

en: Malformed URL for the EULA licence: {0}
ko: EULA 라이선스를 적용할 잘못된 URL: {0}

en: Auto zoom by default:
ko: 기본으로 자동 확대·축소:

en: Autoload tiles by default:
ko: 기본으로 타일을 자동으로 불러옴:

en: Min. zoom level:
ko: 최소 배율:

en: Max. zoom level:
ko: 최대 배율:

en: Add to slippymap chooser:
ko: 매끄러운 지도 선택기에 추가:

en: Maximum concurrent downloads:
ko: 최대 동시 다운로드:

en: Maximum concurrent downloads per host:
ko: 호스트당 최대 동시 다운로드:

en: Simultaneous connections:
ko: 동시 연결:

en: Tile size:
ko: 타일 크기:

en: File backup
ko: 파일 백업

en: Configure whether to create backup files
ko: 백업 파일을 생성할 때의 환경 설정

en: Auto save enabled
ko: 자동 저장 활성화

en: Auto save interval (seconds)
ko: 자동 저장 간격(초)

en: Default value: {0}
ko: 기본값: {0}

en: Auto saved files per layer
ko: 레이어 1개당 자동으로 저장되는 파일 개수

en: <i>(Autosave stores the changed data layers in periodic intervals. The backups are saved in JOSM''s preference folder. In case of a crash, JOSM tries to recover the unsaved changes on next start.)</i>
ko: <i>(자동 저장 기능을 활성화하면 수정된 데이터 레이어가 주기적으로 저장됩니다. 백업 데이터는 JOSM의 기본 설정 폴더에 저장됩니다. JOSM이 충돌하면 JOSM은 다음에 프로그램이 시작되었을 때 저장되지 않은 변경 내역을 복구하려 합니다.)</i>

en: Keep backup files when saving data layers
ko: 데이터 레이어를 저장하는 동안 백업 파일 유지

en: When saving, keep backup files ending with a ~
ko: 저장할 때 백업 파일 끝을 다음으로 유지

en: <i>(JOSM can keep a backup file when saving data layers. It appends ''~'' to the file name and saves it in the same folder.)</i>
ko: <i>(JOSM은 데이터 레이어를 저장할 때 백업 파일을 추가로 저장할 수 있습니다. 저장된 백업 파일의 이름은 데이터 레이어의 이름에 ''~''가 붙은 형식이며, 백업 파일은 데이터 레이어와 같은 폴더에 저장됩니다.)</i>

en: Notification at each save
ko: 저장할 때마다 알림

en: When saving, display a small notification
ko: 저장할 때 작은 알림 표시

en: Adapt the rendering of OSM objects
ko: OSM 개체를 렌더링하는 방식을 조정합니다.

en: Enable built-in icon defaults
ko: 내장 아이콘을 기본값으로 함

en: Available styles:
ko: 사용 가능한 스타일:

en: Active styles:
ko: 활성화된 스타일:

en: Add a new style by entering filename or URL
ko: 파일 이름 또는 URL을 입력해서 새로운 스타일 추가

en: New style entry:
ko: 새로운 스타일 항목:

en: Remove the selected styles from the list of active styles
ko: 활성 스타일 목록에서 선택한 스타일을 제거

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active style
ko: 선택한 활성 스타일의 파일 이름 또는 URL 편집

en: Add the selected available styles to the list of active styles
ko: 선택한 사용 가능한 스타일을 활성화된 스타일 목록에 추가

en: Reloads the list of available styles from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 사용 가능한 스타일 목록 다시 불러오기

en: Loading style sources from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 스타일 원본 불러오는 중

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in style list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
ko: 경고: 스타일 목록 ''{0}''에 있는 항목의 포맷이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
ko: 태그 사전 설정 원본을 읽을 수 없음: {0}

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
    Do you want to keep it?
ko: 태그 사전 설정 원본을 읽을 수 없습니다: {0}
    정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
ko: <html>태그 사전 설정 원본 {0}을 불러올 수 있지만 오류를 포함하고 있습니다. 정말 사용하시겠습니까?<br><br><table width=600>오류 내역: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=400>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
ko: <html>태그 사전 설정 원본 {0}을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.  정말 사용하시겠습니까?<br><br><table width=400>오류 내역: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
ko: <html>태그 사전 설정 원본 {0}을 불러올 수 있지만 오류를 포함하고 있습니다. 정말 사용하시겠습니까?<br><br><table width=600>오류 내역: {1}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
ko: <html>태그 사전 설정 원본 {0}을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.  정말 사용하시겠습니까?<br><br><table width=400>오류 내역: {1}</table></html>

en: Tagging Presets
ko: 태그 사전 설정

en: Run data validator on user input
ko: 사용자 입력 데이터에 유효성 검사기 돌리기

en: Sort presets menu alphabetically
ko: 사전 설정 메뉴를 영문 알파벳 순으로 분류

en: Available presets:
ko: 사용 가능한 사전 설정:

en: Active presets:
ko: 활성화된 사전 설정:

en: Add a new preset by entering filename or URL
ko: 파일 이름 또는 URL을 입력해서 새로운 사전 설정 추가

en: New preset entry:
ko: 새 사전 설정 항목:

en: Remove the selected presets from the list of active presets
ko: 활성화된 사전 설정 목록에서 선택한 사전 설정 제거

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active preset
ko: 선택한 활성화된 사전 설정의 파일 이름 또는 URL 편집

en: Add the selected available presets to the list of active presets
ko: 선택한 사용 가능한 사전 설정을 활성화된 사전 설정 목록에 추가

en: Reloads the list of available presets from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 사용 가능한 사전 설정 목록을 다시 불러오기

en: Loading preset sources from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 사전 설정 원본 불러오는 중

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in preset list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
ko: 위험: 사전 설정 목록 ''{0}''에 있는 항목의 포맷이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Plugin {0} is still required by this plugin: | Plugin {0} is still required by these {1} plugins:
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인 {1}개에 플러그인 {0}이(가) 필요합니다:

en: Plugin bundled with JOSM
ko: JOSM에 포함된 플러그인

en: Please click on <strong>Download list</strong> to download and display a list of available plugins.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 플러그인의 목록을 다운로드하고 표시하려면 <strong>목록 다운로드</strong>를 클릭하세요.

en: The filter returned no results.
ko: 필터가 결과를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: {0}: Version {1} (local: {2})
ko: {0}: 버전 {1} (로컬: {2})

en:  (requires: {0})
ko:  (요구 사항: {0})

en: Configure available plugins.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 플러그인을 구성합니다.

en: The following plugin has been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>: | The following {0} plugins have been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>:
ko[0]: 다음 {0}개 플러그인이 <strong>성공적으로</strong> 다운로드되었습니다:

en: Downloading the following plugin has <strong>failed</strong>: | Downloading the following {0} plugins has <strong>failed</strong>:
ko[0]: 다음 {0}개 플러그인 다운로드가 <strong>실패했습니다</strong>:

en: <br>Error message(untranslated): {0}
ko: <br>오류 메시지(번역되지 않음): {0}

en: Please restart JOSM to activate the downloaded plugins.
ko: 다운로드한 플러그인을 활성화시키려면 JOSM을 다시 시작하세요.

en: Update plugins
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

[ctx: plugins]
en: All
ko: 전체

[ctx: plugins]
en: Installed
ko: 설치된 항목

[ctx: plugins]
en: Available
ko: 설치 가능한 항목

en: Plugin update policy
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 정책

en: Accept the new plugin sites and close the dialog
ko: 새 플러그인 사이트를 허용하고 대화 상자 닫기

en: Configure Plugin Sites
ko: 플러그인 사이트 구성

en: Download list
ko: 목록 다운로드

en: Download the list of available plugins
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 목록 다운로드

en: Update the selected plugins
ko: 선택한 플러그인 업데이트

en: All installed plugins are up to date. JOSM does not have to download newer versions.
ko: 설치된 모든 플러그인이 최신 버전입니다. JOSM은 새로운 버전을 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Plugins up to date
ko: 최신 플러그인

en: Configure sites...
ko: 사이트 구성...

en: Configure the list of sites where plugins are downloaded from
ko: 플러그인을 다운로드받는 사이트 목록 환경 설정

en: Load from list...
ko: 목록에서 불러오기...

en: Load plugins from a list of plugins
ko: 플러그인 목록에서 플러그인 불러오기

en: Disable all other plugins
ko: 모든 다른 플러그인 비활성화

en: Enter a list of plugins you want to download.
ko: 다운로드하려는 플러그인 목록을 입력하세요.

en: You should add one plugin id per line, version information is ignored.
ko: 한 줄에 플러그인 ID는 하나만 있어야 합니다. 버전 정보는 무시되었습니다.

en: You can copy+paste the list of a status report here.
ko: 상태 보고서 목록을 여기에서 복사·붙여넣기할 수 있습니다.

en: Load plugins from list
ko: 목록에서 플러그인 불러오기

en: The following plugins were not found. Continue anyway?
ko: 다음 플러그인을 찾을 수 없었습니다. 그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Add JOSM Plugin description URL.
ko: JOSM 플러그인 설명 URL을 추가합니다.

en: Enter URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Please select an entry.
ko: 항목을 선택해 주세요.

en: Edit JOSM Plugin description URL.
ko: JOSM 플러그인 설명 URL을 편집합니다.

en: JOSM Plugin description URL
ko: JOSM 플러그인 설명 URL

en: Update interval (in days):
ko: 업데이트 간격(일):

en: Ask before updating
ko: 업데이트하기 전에 물어보기

en: Always update without asking
ko: 물어보지 않고 항상 업데이트

en: Never update
ko: 항상 업데이트하지 않음

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins at startup after an update of JOSM itself.
ko: JOSM 업데이트 후 다시 시작할 때 JOSM이 활성화된 플러그인을 자동으로 업데이트할지 결정해 주세요.

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins after a certain period of time.
ko: 특정 시간이 지난 후 다시 시작할 때 JOSM이 활성화된 플러그인을 자동으로 업데이트할지 결정해 주세요.

en: By Code (EPSG)
ko: 코드별(EPSG)

en: Projection code
ko: 도법 코드

en: Projection name
ko: 도법 이름

en: Invalid projection configuration: {0}
ko: 유효하지 않은 도법 설정: {0}

en: Projection configuration is valid.
ko: 도법 설정이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Validate
ko: 유효성 검사

en: Parameter information...
ko: 매개 변수 정보...

en: Parameter information
ko: 매개 변수 정보

en: Supported values:
ko: 지원되는 값:

en: Projection parameters
ko: 도법 매개 변수

en: False easting and false northing
ko: 거짓 동위와 거짓 북위

en: Central meridian
ko: 중앙 자오선

en: Scaling factor
ko: 인자 크기 조정

en: Ellipsoid name
ko: 타원체 이름

en: Ellipsoid parameters
ko: 타원체 매개 변수

en: Datum name
ko: 자료 이름

en: 3 or 7 term datum transform parameters
ko: 자료 변환 매개 변수는 3항 또는 7항

en: NTv2 grid file
ko: NTv2 그리드 파일

en: Built-in:
ko: 빌트인:

en: Projection bounds (in degrees)
ko: 도법 경계(각도)

en: Sets the SRS=... parameter in the WMS request
ko: WMS 요청에 있는 SRS=... 매개 변수를 설정

en: {0} ({1} to {2} degrees)
ko: {0} ({1}에서 {2}도)

en: Lambert CC9 Zone (France)
ko: Lambert CC9 Zone(프랑스)

en: {0} (Corsica)
ko: {0} (코르시카)

en: Lambert 4 Zones (France)
ko: Lambert 4 Zones(프랑스)

en: WGS84 Geographic
ko: WGS84 지오그래픽

en: Lambert Zone (Estonia)
ko: Lambert Zone(에스토니아)

en: Lambert 93 (France)
ko: Lambert 93(프랑스)

en: LKS-92 (Latvia TM)
ko: LKS-92(라트비아 TM)

en: Rijksdriehoekscoördinaten (Netherlands)
ko: Rijksdriehoekscoördinaten(네덜란드)

en: SWEREF99 TM / EPSG:3006 (Sweden)
ko: SWEREF99 TM / EPSG:3006(스웨덴)

en: SWEREF99 13 30 / EPSG:3008 (Sweden)
ko: SWEREF99 13 30 / EPSG:3008(스웨덴)

en: Map Projection
ko: 도법

en: Projection method
ko: 투영 방법

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Default projection
ko: 기본 도법

en: Default projection has been set to ''{0}''
ko: 기본 도법이 ''{0}(으)로 설정됨

en: Display coordinates as
ko: 표시되는 좌표

en: System of measurement
ko: 측정 시스템

en: The projection {0} could not be activated. Using Mercator
ko: 투사도 {0}을(를) 활성화시킬 수 없습니다. 메르카토르 도법을 사용합니다

en: PUWG 1992 (Poland)
ko: PUWG 1992(폴란드)

en: PUWG 2000 Zone {0} (Poland)
ko: PUWG 2000 Zone {0}(폴란드)

en: PUWG (Poland)
ko: PUWG(폴란드)

en: Swiss Grid (Switzerland)
ko: Swiss Grid(스위스)

en: UTM France (DOM)
ko: UTM 프랑스 (DOM)

en: UTM Geodesic system
ko: UTM 측지선 시스템

en: North
ko: 북

en: South
ko: 남

en: Hemisphere
ko: 반구

en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 조종

en: Settings for the remote control feature.
ko: 원격 조종 기능을 설정합니다.

en: Confirm all Remote Control actions manually
ko: 모든 원격 조종 동작을 수동으로 확인

en: Allows JOSM to be controlled from other applications, e.g. from a web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저와 같은 다른 응용 프로그램에서 JOSM을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: JOSM will always listen at <b>port {0}</b> (http) on localhost.<br>This port is not configurable because it is referenced by external applications talking to JOSM.
ko: 로컬호스트의 JOSM은 <b>포트 {0}</b>(http)(으)로 외부와 통신합니다.<br>해당 포트는 JOSM과 통신하는 외부 응용 프로그램에서 참조하기 때문에 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable remote control
ko: 원격 조종 활성화

en: Permitted actions:
ko: 허용된 동작:

en: Testing OSM API URL ''{0}''
ko: OSM API URL ''{0}'' 테스트 중

en: <html>''{0}'' is not a valid OSM API URL.<br>Please check the spelling and validate again.</html>
ko: <html>''{0}''은(는) 유효하지 않은 OSM API URL입니다.<br>철자를 확인하고 다시 유효성 검사를 해 주세요.</html>

en: Invalid API URL
ko: 유효하지 않은 API URL

en: <html>Failed to build URL ''{0}'' for validating the OSM API server.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and validate again.</html>
ko: <html>오픈스트리트맵 API 서버를 검증할 URL ''{0}''을(를) 구축하는 데 실패했습니다.<br>''{1}''의 철자를 다시 확인한 후 검증 절차를 다시 진행해 주세요.</html>

en: <html>Failed to connect to the URL ''{0}''.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and your Internet connection and validate again.</html>
ko: <html>URL ''{0}''에 연결하는 데 실패했습니다.<br>''{1}''의 철자를 다시 확인한 후 검증 절차를 다시 진행해 주세요.</html>

en: Connection to API failed
ko: 작동이 되지 않는 API에 연결

en: Use Basic Authentication
ko: 기본 인증 사용

en: Select to use HTTP basic authentication with your OSM username and password
ko: OSM 사용자 이름과 비밀번호에 HTTP 기본 인증을 사용하려면 선택

en: Use OAuth {0}
ko: OAuth {0} 사용

en: Select to use OAuth {0} as authentication mechanism
ko: 인증 수단으로 OAuth {0}을(를) 사용합니다

en: OSM username:
ko: OSM 사용자 이름:

en: OSM password:
ko: OSM 비밀번호:

en: Please enter your OSM password
ko: OSM 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요

en: Failed to retrieve OSM credentials from credential manager.
ko: 증명서 발행 관리자에게서 OSM 증명서를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to save OSM credentials to credential manager.
ko: 증명서 발행 관리자에 OSM 증명서를 저장하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Periodically check for new messages
ko: 주기적으로 새로운 메시지 확인

en: Check interval (minutes):
ko: 검사 간격(분):

en: Max age for closed notes (days):
ko: 닫힌 참고의 최대 나이(일):

en: Specifies the number of days a note needs to be closed to no longer be downloaded
ko: 이제 참고를 닫고 다운로드할 수 없게 하려면 참고가 필요한 날수를 적으세요

en: Display Advanced OAuth Parameters
ko: 고급 OAuth 변수 표시

en: Save to preferences
ko: 환경 설정에 저장

en: Use OAuth for all requests to {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 보내는 모든 요청에 OAuth 사용

en: For user-based bandwidth limit instead of IP-based one
ko: IP 기반 대역폭 제한 대신 사용자 기반 대역폭 제한을 사용

en: You do not have an Access Token yet to access the OSM server using OAuth. Please authorize first.
ko: 아직 OSM 서버에 접속할 때 사용할 OAuth 액세스 토큰을 가지고 있지 않습니다. 먼저 인증해 주세요.

en: You already have an Access Token to access the OSM server using OAuth.
ko: 이미 OAuth를 사용하는 OSM 서버에 접근하기 위한 액세스 토큰을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Remove token
ko: 토큰 제거

en: Remove token from JOSM. This does not revoke the token.
ko: JOSM에서 토큰을 제거합니다. 이 작업은 토큰의 유효성을 없애지 않습니다.

en: New Access Token
ko: 새 액세스 토큰

en: Click to step through the OAuth authorization process and generate a new Access Token
ko: OAuth 인증 과정을 거쳐서 새로운 액세스 토큰을 생성하려면 클릭

en: Click test access to the OSM server with the current access token
ko: 현재 액세스 토큰으로 OSM 서버에 접속하려면 테스트를 클릭

en: <html>Use the default OSM server URL (<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>
ko: <html>기본 OSM 서버 URL 사용(<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>

en: Test the API URL
ko: API URL 테스트

en: The API URL is valid.
ko: API URL이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Validation failed. The API URL seems to be invalid.
ko: 유효성 검사가 실패했습니다. API URL이 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: OSM API URL must not be empty. Please enter the OSM API URL.
ko: OSM API URL은 비어 있을 수 없습니다. OSM API URL을 넣어 주세요.

en: The current value is not a valid URL
ko: 현재 값은 유효하지 않은 URL입니다

en: Please enter the OSM API URL.
ko: OSM API URL을 넣어 주세요.

en: Use Overpass server for object downloads
ko: 개체 다운로드에 Overpass 서버 사용

en: Overpass server:
ko: Overpass 서버:

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Configure whether to use a proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버를 사용할지를 설정합니다

en: No proxy for
ko: 프록시를 적용하지 않음:

en: Proxy only for
ko: 프록시만 적용:

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

[ctx: server]
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Please enter a username and a password if your proxy requires authentication.
ko: 프록시가 인증을 요구한다면 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: No proxy for (hosts):
ko: 프록시를 적용하지 않음(호스트):

en: Proxy only for (hosts):
ko: 프록시만 적용(호스트):

en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: Use standard system settings
ko: 표준 시스템 설정을 사용

en: Use standard system settings (disabled. Start JOSM with <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt> to enable)
ko: 표준 시스템 설정 사용 (비활성화됨. 활성화하려면 <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt>으로 JOSM을 시작하세요)

en: Manually configure a HTTP proxy
ko: 수동으로 HTTP 프록시 설정

en: Use a SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시 사용

en: JOSM is configured to use proxies from the system setting, but the JVM is not configured to retrieve them. Resetting preferences to ''No proxy''
ko: 시스템 설정에서 프록시를 사용할 수 있도록 설정되어 있지만, JVM이 프록시를 검색하도록 설정되어 있지는 않습니다. 설정을 "프록시 없음"으로 재설정

en: OSM Server
ko: OSM 서버

en: Connection Settings for the OSM server.
ko: OSM 서버 연결을 설정합니다.

en: Please enter your OSM user name
ko: OSM 사용자 이름을 넣어 주세요

en: The user name cannot be empty. Please enter your OSM user name
ko: 사용자 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다. OSM 사용자 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Shortcut Background: User
ko: 단축키 백그라운드: 사용자

en: Shortcut Background: Modified
ko: 단축키 백그라운드: 수정됨

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Attention: Use real keyboard keys only!
ko: 주의: 실제 키보드 키만 사용하세요!

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Changing keyboard shortcuts manually.
ko: 키보드 단축키를 수동으로 변경합니다.

en: Data validator
ko: 데이터 유효성 검사

en: An OSM data validator that checks for common errors made by users and editor programs.
ko: 사용자나 편집기가 만든 일반적인 오류를 검사하는 OSM 데이터 유효성 검사기입니다.

en: Available rules:
ko: 사용 가능한 규칙:

en: Active rules:
ko: 활성화된 규칙:

en: Add a new rule by entering filename or URL
ko: 파일 이름이나 URL을 입력해 새로운 규칙 추가

en: New rule entry:
ko: 새로운 규칙 입력:

en: Remove the selected rules from the list of active rules
ko: 선택한 규칙을 활성화된 규칙 목록에서 삭제

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active rule
ko: 선택한 활성화된 규칙의 파일 이름 또는 URL 편집

en: Add the selected available rules to the list of active rules
ko: 활성화된 규칙 목록으로 선택한 사용 가능한 규칙 추

en: Reloads the list of available rules from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 사용 가능한 규칙 목록다시 불러오기

en: Loading rule sources from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 규칙 자료 불러오는 중

en: <html>Failed to load the list of rule sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
ko: <html>''{0}''<br>에서 규칙 자료를 불러오는 데 실패했습니다.<br><br>자세한 사항(번역되지 않음):<br>{1}</html>

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in rule list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
ko: 경고: 규칙 목록 ''{0}''의 항목 형식이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을 얻으세요

en: Tag checker rules
ko: 태그 검사기 규칙

en: Choose Tag checker rules to enable
ko: 활성화하려면 태그 검사기 규칙 선택

en: Use ignore list.
ko: 무시 목록을 사용합니다.

en: Use the ignore list to suppress warnings.
ko: 오류를 무시하기 위해 무시 목록을 사용합니다.

en: Use error layer.
ko: 오류 레이어를 사용합니다.

en: Use the error layer to display problematic elements.
ko: 문제가 있는 요소를 표시하기 위해 오류 레이어를 사용합니다.

en: Show informational level.
ko: 정보 단계를 띄웁니다.

en: Show the informational tests.
ko: 정보 검사를 보이게 합니다.

en: Show informational level on upload.
ko: 업로드할 때 정보 단계를 띄웁니다.

en: Show the informational tests in the upload check windows.
ko: 업로드 확인 창에 정보 검사를 표시합니다.

en: On demand
ko: 작업할 때

en: On upload
ko: 업로드할 때

en: Tests
ko: 검사

en: Choose tests to enable
ko: 활성화하려면 검사 선택

en: Beginning task {2}: {0}{1}
ko: 작업 {2}을(를) 시작하는 중: {0}{1}

en: Finishing task {2}: {0}{1} ({3})
ko: 작업 {2}을(를) 끝내는 중: {0}{1} ({3})

en: Progress of task {2}: {0}{1} is {3}% ({4})
ko: 작업 {2}의 진척도: {0}{1}은(는) {3}% ({4})

en: multiple
ko: 다중

en: Remove old keys from up to {0} object | Remove old keys from up to {0} objects
ko[0]: 개체 {0}개까지 오래된 키를 삭제합니다

en: Delete the selection in the tag table
ko: 태그 표에서 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Use preset ''{0}'' of group ''{1}''
ko: 그룹 ''{1}''의 사전 설정 ''{0}'' 사용

en: Use preset ''{0}''
ko: 사전 설정 ''{0}'' 사용

en: Elements of type {0} are supported.
ko: 유형이 {0}인 요소를 지원합니다.

en: This preset also sets: {0}
ko: 이 사전 설정은 다음을 설정합니다: {0}

en: Apply Preset
ko: 사전 설정 적용

en: The preset <i>{0}</i> cannot be applied since nothing has been selected!
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않았기 때문에 사전 설정 <i>{0}</i>을(를) 적용할 수 없습니다!

en: The preset <i>{0}</i> cannot be applied since the selection is unsuitable!
ko: 선택한 항목이 적합하지 않기 때문에 사전 설정 <i>{0}</i>을(를) 적용할 수 없습니다!

en: Change {0} object | Change {0} objects
ko[0]: {0}개 개체 변경

en: Nothing selected!
ko: 선택한 항목이 없습니다!

en: Selection unsuitable!
ko: 선택 항목이 적합하지 않습니다!

en: Change Tags
ko: 태그 변경

en: Add or remove toolbar button
ko: 툴바 버튼 추가/제거

en: Unknown type: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 유형: {0}

en: Preset group {1} / {0}
ko: 사전 설정 그룹 {1} / {0}

en: Preset group {0}
ko: 사전 설정 그룹 {0}

en: Reference {0} is being used before it was defined
ko: 참조 {0}이(가) 정의되기 전에 사용됨

en: Reference stack for {0} is too large
ko: {0}의 참조 스택이 너무 큼

en: Roles cannot appear more than once
ko: 역할이 2번 이상 나타날 수 없음

en: Preset role element without parent
ko: 부모 없는 사전 설정 역할 요소

en: Preset sub element without parent
ko: 부모 없는 사전 설정 역할 하위 요소

en: Error parsing {0}:
ko: {0} 구문 분석 오류:

en: Search presets
ko: 사전 설정 검색

en: Search for objects by preset...
ko: 사전 설정에서 개체를 검색...

en: Search for objects by their presets.
ko: 사전 설정에서 개체를 검색합니다.

en: Search for objects by preset
ko: 사전 설정에서 개체를 검색

en: Show only applicable to selection
ko: 선택한 지물에 적용할 수 있는 사전 설정만 표시

en: Search in tags
ko: 태그에서 검색

en: Add toolbar button
ko: 툴바 버튼 추가

en: Preset preferences...
ko: 사전 설정 환경 설정...

en: Click to open the tagging presets tab in the preferences
ko: 환경 설정에서 태그 사전 설정 탭을 열려면 클릭

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - Java method given in ''values_from'' is not "{2}"
ko: 잘못된 태그 사전 설정 "{0}-{1}" - ''values_from''에 주어진 Java 메서드는 "{2}"이(가) 아닙니다

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - Java method given in ''values_from'' threw {2} ({3})
ko: 잘못된 태그 사전 설정 "{0}-{1}" - ''values_from''에 주어진 Java 메서드가 {2}를 던졌습니다 ({3})

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - number of items in ''{2}'' must be the same as in ''values''
ko: 잘못된 태그 사전 설정 "{0}-{1}" - ''{2}''의 항목 수는 반드시 ''values''와 같아야 합니다

en: Detailed information: {0} <> {1}
ko: 자세한 정보: {0} <> {1}

en: <different>
ko: <차이점>

en: This corresponds to the key ''{0}''
ko: 이는 키 ''{0}''에 맞음

en: More information about this feature
ko: 이 지물에 대한 더 많은 정보

en: Optional Attributes:
ko: 부가 속성:

en: Edit also …
ko: 다른 편집 ...

en: Keeps the original values of the selected objects unchanged.
ko: 선택한 개체의 원래 값을 변경하지 않고 유지합니다.

en: Sets the key ''{0}'' to the value ''{1}''.
ko: 키 ''{0}''의 값을 ''{1}''(으)로 설정합니다.

en: Clears the key ''{0}''.
ko: 키 ''{0}''을(를) 지웁니다.

en: Unknown requisite: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 필수 요소: {0}

en: Unknown regexp value: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 regexp 값: {0}

en: Illegal member expression: {0}
ko: 잘못된 숫자 표현: {0}

en: Available roles
ko: 사용 가능한 역할

en: role
ko: 역할

en: count
ko: 횟수

en: elements
ko: 요소

en: Select auto-increment of {0} for this field
ko: 이 영역의 {0}의 자동 증가 선택

en: Cancel auto-increment for this field
ko: 이 영역의 의 자동 증가 취소

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet. Cannot set participation in synchronized adjustment.
ko: 조정할 수 있는 {0}이(가) 아직 등록되지 않았습니다. 동기화된 조정에 참여를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet.
ko: 조정할 수 있는 {0}이(가) 아직 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: All files (*.*)
ko: 모든 파일(*.*)

en: Received error page:
ko: 받은 오류 페이지:

en: {0}... [please type its number]
ko: {0}... [숫자를 입력해 주세요]

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not include ''{1}''. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
ko: 키 ''{0}'' 설정이 ''{1}''을(를) 포함하지 않습니다. 설정에서 창 크기를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not provide an int value for ''{1}''. Got {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
ko: 키 ''{0}'' 설정이 ''{1}''을(를) 위해 int 값을 제공하지 않습니다. {2}를 얻었습니다. 설정에서 창 크기를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to parse field ''{1}'' in preference with key ''{0}''. Exception was: {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
ko: 키 ''{0}'' 설정의 ''{1}'' 항목을 구문 분석하는 데 실패했습니다. 예외의 유형은 {2}입니다. 설정에서 창 크기를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not exist. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
ko: 키 ''{0}'' 설정이 존재하지 않습니다. 설정에서 창 크기를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Ignoring malformed geometry: {0}
ko: 기형인 도형을 무시합니다: {0}

en: Input validation: error
ko: 입력 유효성 검사: 오류

en: Input validation: error background
ko: 입력 유효성 검사: 백그라운드 오류

en: Input validation: warning
ko: 입력 유효성 검사: 경고

en: Input validation: warning background
ko: 입력 유효성 검사: 백그라운드 경고

en: Input validation: valid
ko: 입력 유효성 검사: 유효함

en: Min. latitude
ko: 최소 위도

en: Min. longitude
ko: 최소 경도

en: Max. latitude
ko: 최대 위도

en: Max. longitude
ko: 최대 경도

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste a download URL here to specify a bounding box)
ko: www.openstreetmap.org에서 가져온 URL(테두리 상자를 정하기 위해 URL을 여기에 붙여넣을 수 있습니다)

en: The current value is not a valid changeset ID. Please enter an integer value > 0 or a changeset URL.
ko: 현재 입력값이 올바른 바뀜집합 ID가 아닙니다. 0보다 큰 정수 값 또는 바뀜집합 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter an integer value > 0 or a changeset URL.
ko: 0보다 큰 정수 값 또는 바뀜집합 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please select the row to edit.
ko: 수정할 열을 선택하세요.

en: Add a new source to the list.
ko: 목록에 새로운 출처를 주가합니다.

en: Edit the selected source.
ko: 선택한 출처를 편집합니다.

en: Delete the selected source from the list.
ko: 목록에서 선택한 출처를 삭제합니다.

en: Enter a search expression
ko: 검색 표현식을 입력

en: Right to Left
ko: 우횡서

en: Switch the text orientation to Right-to-Left.
ko: 문자열 방향을 우횡서로 전환합니다.

en: Left to Right
ko: 좌횡서

en: Switch the text orientation to Left-to-Right.
ko: 문자열 방향을 좌횡서로 전환합니다.

en: The current value is not a valid OSM ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
ko: 현재 값이 유효한 OSM ID가 아닙니다. 0보다 큰 정수 값을 입력해 주세요.

en: false: the property is explicitly switched off
ko: 거짓: 속성이 확실히 꺼져 있습니다

en: false: the property ''{0}'' is explicitly switched off
ko: 거짓: 속성 ''{0}''이(가) 확실히 꺼져 있습니다

en: true: the property is explicitly switched on
ko: 참: 속성이 확실히 켜져 있습니다

en: true: the property ''{0}'' is explicitly switched on
ko: 참: 속성 ''{0}''이(가) 확실히 켜져 있습니다

en: partial: different selected objects have different values, do not change
ko: 부분적임: 선택한 개체들이 서로 다른 값을 갖고 있어 변경할 수 없습니다

en: partial: different selected objects have different values for ''{0}'', do not change
ko: 부분적임: 선택한 개체들이 ''{0}''에 서로 다른 값을 갖고 있어 변경할 수 없습니다

en: unset: do not set this property on the selected objects
ko: 설정되지 않음: 선택한 개체의 이 속성을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: unset: do not set the property ''{0}'' on the selected objects
ko: 설정되지 않음: 선택한 개체의 속성 ''{0}''을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Right click = copy to clipboard
ko: 우클릭 = 클립보드로 복사

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}''.
ko: 필수 속성 ''{0}''이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long. Got ''{1}''.
ko: long 유형의 필수 속성 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long (>=0). Got ''{1}''.
ko: long 유형의 필수 속성 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다(0 이상). ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}'' of type double. Got ''{1}''.
ko: double 유형의 필수 속성 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type boolean. Got ''{1}''.
ko: boolean 유형의 필수 속성 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type OsmPrimitiveType. Got ''{1}''.
ko: OsmPrimitiveType 유형의 필수 속성 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Way with external ID ''{0}'' includes missing node with external ID ''{1}''.
ko: 외부 ID ''{0}''인 길이 외부 ID ''{1}''인 누락된 마디를 포합합니다.

en: Deleted node {0} is part of way {1}
ko: 삭제된 마디 {0}이 길 {1}의 일부임

en: Way {0} with {1} nodes is incomplete because at least one node was missing in the loaded data.
ko: 마디 {1}개를 가진 길 {0}이(가) 완전히 다운로드되지 않았습니다. 데이터를 불러오는 중 최소 마디 1개가 누락되었습니다.

en: Relation with external id ''{0}'' refers to a missing primitive with external id ''{1}''.
ko: 외부 ID ''{0}''인 관계가 외부 ID ''{1}''인 누락된 기본 요소를 참조합니다.

en: Deleted member {0} is used by relation {1}
ko: 삭제된 구성원 {0}이(가) 관계 {1}에 사용됨

en: Prepare OSM data...
ko: OSM 데이터 비교...

en: Parsing OSM data...
ko: OSM 데이터 구문 분석 중...

en: Preparing data set...
ko: 데이터 집합 준비 중...

en: Post-processing data set...
ko: 사전에 처리한 데이터 집합...

en: Rendering data set...
ko: 데이터 집합을 렌더링하는 중...

en: Missing required attribute ''{0}''.
ko: 필수 속성 ''{0}''이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: Illegal long value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
ko: 속성 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Unsupported version: {0}
ko: 지원하지 않는 버전: {0}

en: Missing mandatory attributes on element ''bounds''. Got minlon=''{0}'',minlat=''{1}'',maxlon=''{2}'',maxlat=''{3}'', origin=''{4}''.
ko: 요소 ''bounds''에서 필수 속성이 누락되었습니다. 최소 경도=''{0}'', 최소 위도=''{1}'', 최대 경도=''{2}'', 최대 위도=''{3}'', 시작점=''{4}''을 얻었습니다.

en: Illegal object with ID=0.
ko: ID=0인 잘못된 개체입니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}. Got {1}.
ko: ID {0}인 OSM 기본 요소의 ''version'' 속성의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {1}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Missing attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}.
ko: ID {0}인 OSM 기본 요소에 ''version'' 속성이 누락되었습니다.

en: Normalizing value of attribute ''version'' of element {0} to {2}, API version is ''{3}''. Got {1}.
ko: 요소 {0}의 ''version'' 속성의 값이 {2}(으)로 정상화되었습니다. API 버전은 ''{3}''입니다. {1}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Unknown or unsupported API version. Got {0}.
ko: 알 수 없거나 지원하지 않는 API 버전입니다. {0}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset'' on new object {1}. Got {0}. Resetting to 0.
ko: 새로운 개체 {1}의 ''changeset'' 속성의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {0}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset''. Got {0}.
ko: ''changeset'' 속성의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {0}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Missing key or value attribute in tag.
ko: 태그에 키 또는 값 속성이 누락되었습니다.

en: Illegal value for attributes ''lat'', ''lon'' on node with ID {0}. Got ''{1}'', ''{2}''.
ko: ID {0}인 마디의 ''lat'', ''lon'' 속성이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}'', ''{2}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Deleted way {0} contains nodes
ko: 삭제된 길 {0}이(가) 마디를 포함함

en: Deleted relation {0} contains members
ko: 삭제된 관계 {0}이(가) 구성원을 포함함

en: Missing attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}.
ko: 관계 {0}의 구성원에서 ''ref'' 속성이 누락되었습니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}. Got {1}
ko: 관계 {0}의 구성원에서 ''ref'' 속성의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {1}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Incomplete <member> specification with ref=0
ko: ref=0인 완전하지 않은 <member> 내역

en: Missing attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}.
ko: 관게 {1}의 구성원 {0}에서 ''type'' 속성이 누락되었습니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}. Got {2}.
ko: 관게 {1}의 구성원 {0}에서 ''type'' 속성의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {2}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Downloading points {0} to {1}...
ko: 지점 {0}을(를) {1}까지 다운로드하는 중...

en: Contacting OSM Server...
ko: OSM 서버에 접속 중...

en: Failed to open input stream for resource ''{0}''
ko: 리소스 ''{0}''의 입력 스트림을 여는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open file with extension ''{2}'' and namepart ''{3}'' in zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
ko: zip 파일 ''{0}''에 있는 이름 ''{3}''이면서 ''{2}'' 확장자인 파일을 여는 데 실패했습니다. 예외: {1}

en: Cache update for {0}
ko: {0}의 캐시 업데이트

en: The requested URL {0} was not found
ko: 요청받은 URL {0}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to rename file {0} to {1}.
ko: 파일 {0}을(를) {1}(으)로 이름을 바꾸는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to load {0}, use cached file and retry next time: {1}
ko: {0}을(를) 불러오는 데 실패했습니다. 사용한 캐시 파일과 다음 재시도 시각: {1}

en: Error adding certificate {0} - certificate fingerprint mismatch. Expected {1}, was {2}
ko: 인증서 {0} 추가 중 오류 발생 - 인증서 지문이 맞지 않습니다. {1}이어야 하지만 {2}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Failed to parse date ''{0}'' replied by server.
ko: 서버에서 받은 날짜 ''{0}''을(를) 구문 분석하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Unexpected format of error header for conflict in changeset update. Got ''{0}''
ko: 바뀜집합 업데이트에서 충돌 오류 헤더의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.''{0}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal longitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''에 잘못된 경도 값이 있습니다. {1}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal latitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''에 잘못된 위도 값이 있습니다. {1}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Unexpected value for ''{0}'' in changeset query url, got {1}
ko: 바뀜집합 쿼리 URL에서 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {1}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Cannot create a changeset query including both the query parameters ''uid'' and ''display_name''
ko: 쿼리 매개 변수 ''uid''와 ''display_name''을 둘 다 넣어서 바뀜집합 쿼리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported parameter ''{0}'' in changeset query string
ko: 바뀜집합 쿼리 문자열에서 매개 변수 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The proxy will not be used.
ko: 프록시를 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Illegal port number in preference ''{0}''. Got {1}.
ko: 환경설정 ''{0}''에서 포트 번호가 잘못되었습니다. {1}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Unexpected value for preference ''{0}'' found. Got ''{1}''. Will use no proxy.
ko: 설정 ''{0}''에서 예상치 못한 값을 찾았습니다. ''{1}'' 값을 찾았습니다. 프록시를 사용할 수 없을 것입니다.

en: Unexpected parameters for HTTP proxy. Got host ''{0}'' and port ''{1}''.
ko: HTTP 프록시에 예상치 못한 매개 변수를 받았습니다. 호스트 ''{0}''와(과) 포트 ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Unexpected parameters for SOCKS proxy. Got host ''{0}'' and port ''{1}''.
ko: SOCKS 프록시에 예상치 못한 매개 변수를 받았습니다. 호스트 ''{0}''와(과) 포트 ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Connection to proxy ''{0}'' for URI ''{1}'' failed. Exception was: {2}
ko: URL ''{1}''(으)로 프록시 ''{0}''에 연결하는 데 실패했습니다. 예외 발생: {2}

en: The JVM is not configured to lookup proxies from the system settings. The property ''java.net.useSystemProxies'' was missing at startup time.  Will not use a proxy.
ko: JVM은 시스템 설정에서 프록시를 조회하도록 구성되어 있지 않습니다. ''java.net.useSystemProxies'' 속성은 시작 시 없었습니다. 프록시를 사용하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Parsing response from server...
ko: 서버에서 온 응답 구문 분석 중...

en: Unexpected XML element with name ''{0}''
ko: 예상치 못한 XML 이름 요소 ''{0}''

en: Downloading OSM data...
ko: OSM 데이터 다운로드 중...

en: Parse error: invalid document structure for GPX document.
ko: 구문 분석 오류: GPX 문서로서 유효하지 않은 문서 구조입니다.

en: (at line {0}, column {1})
ko: ({0}행 {1}열)

en: Unknown mode {0}.
ko: 모드 {0}을(를) 알 수 없습니다.

en: get number of unread messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지의 수 가져오기

en: Message notifier
ko: 메시지 알리미

en: Fetching a package of nodes from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 마디 패키지를 가져오는 중

en: Fetching a package of ways from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 길 패키지를 가져오는 중

en: Fetching a package of relations from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 관계 패키지를 가져오는 중

en: Downloading {0} object from ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} objects from ''{1}''
ko[0]: ''{1}''(으)로부터 개체 {0}개 다운로드 중

en: Server replied with response code 404, retrying with an individual request for each object.
ko: 서버에서 응답 코드 404를 반환했습니다. 개체 하나당 요청 1개로 재시도합니다.

en: Fetching node with id {0} from ''{1}''
ko: ''{1}''에서 id {0}인 마디를 가져오는 중

en: Fetching way with id {0} from ''{1}''
ko: ''{1}''에서 id {0}인 길을 가져오는 중

en: Fetching relation with id {0} from ''{1}''
ko: ''{1}''에서 id {0}인 관계를 가져오는 중

en: Server replied with response code 404 for id {0}. Skipping.
ko: 서버에서 ID {0}에 응답 코드 404를 반환했습니다. 넘어갑니다.

en: Null pointer exception, possibly some missing tags.
ko: Null 포인터 예외가 발생했습니다. 몇몇 태그가 누락된 것 같습니다.

en: {0} not available (offline mode)
ko: {0}을(를) 사용할 수 없음(오프라인 모드)

en: JOSM website
ko: JOSM 웹 사이트

en: Cache updates
ko: 캐시 업데이트

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: Unable to initialize OSM API.
ko: OSM API를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: This version of JOSM is incompatible with the configured server.
ko: 현재 JOSM 버전으로는 설정한 서버를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: It supports protocol version 0.6, while the server says it supports {0} to {1}.
ko: 서버에서 {0}에서 {1}까지 지원한다고 응답했지만, 프로토콜 버전 0.6을 지원합니다.

en: Unexpected format of ID replied by the server. Got ''{0}''.
ko: 서버에서 반환한 ID의 포맷이 잘못되었습니다. ''{0}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Unexpected format of new version of modified primitive ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
ko: 수정된 기본 요소 ''{0}''의 새로운 버전이 잘못된 포맷입니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Unexpected format of new version of deleted primitive ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
ko: 삭제된 기본 요소 ''{0}''의 새로운 버전이 잘못된 포맷입니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Creating changeset...
ko: 바뀜집합 만드는 중...

en: Successfully opened changeset {0}
ko: 성공적으로 바뀜집합 {0}을(를) 열었습니다

en: Changeset ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
ko: 바뀜집합 ID는 0보다 커야 합니다. {0}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Updating changeset...
ko: 바뀜집합 업데이트 중...

en: Updating changeset {0}...
ko: 바뀜집합 {0} 업데이트 중...

en: Closing changeset...
ko: 바뀜집합 닫는 중...

en: Changeset must be closed in order to add a comment
ko: 댓글을 추가하려면 바뀜집합을 닫아야 합니다.

en: Preparing upload request...
ko: 업로드할 요청 준비 중...

en: Waiting 10 seconds ...
ko: 10초 기다리는 중...

en: Starting retry {0} of {1} in {2} seconds ...
ko: {2}초 안에 {1}번째 중 {0}번째 재시도를 시작합니다...

en: OK - trying again.
ko: OK - 다시 시도하는 중입니다.

en: Starting retry {0} of {1}.
ko: {1}번째 중 {0}번째 재시도를 시작합니다.

en: Current changeset is null. Cannot upload data.
ko: 현재 바뀜집합 값이 비었습니다. 데이터를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: ID of current changeset > 0 required. Current ID is {0}.
ko: 현재 바뀜집합의 ID는 0보다 커야 합니다. 현재 ID는 {0}입니다.

en: Open changeset expected. Got closed changeset with id {0}.
ko: 열린 바뀜집합이어야 합니다. 닫힌 바뀜집합(id {0})을 받았습니다.

en: Note upload failed
ko: 참고를 업로드하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Error parsing note response from server
ko: 서버에서 온 참고 응답 구문 분석 중 오류

en: The server replied an error with code {0}.
ko: 서버가 오류 코드 {0}을(를) 반환했습니다.

en: (Code={0})
ko: (코드={0})

en: Prolog of OsmChange document already written. Please write only once.
ko: OsmChange 문서의 도입부가 이미 작성되었습니다. 한 번만 작성해 주세요.

en: Prolog of OsmChange document not written yet. Please write first.
ko: OsmChange 문서의 도입부가 아직 작성되지 않았습니다. 먼저 작성해 주세요.

en: Unsupported start element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
ko: 바뀜집합 내용 안에 지원하지 않는 start 요소 ''{0}''이(가) ({1},{2}) 지점에 있습니다. 넘어갑니다.

en: Illegal document structure. Found node, way, or relation outside of ''create'', ''modify'', or ''delete''.
ko: 문서 구조가 잘못되었습니다. ''create'', ''modify'', ''delete'' 바깥에서 마디, 길, 관계를 찾았습니다.

en: Unsupported end element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
ko: 바뀜집합 내용 안에 지원하지 않는 end 요소 ''{0}''이(가) ({1},{2}) 지점에 있습니다. 넘어갑니다.

en: Parsing changeset content ...
ko: 바뀜집합 구성 요소 구문 분석 중...

en: Illegal boolean value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
ko: 속성 ''{0}''의 불(부울) 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
ko: 속성 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Illegal numeric value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
ko: 속성 ''{0}''의 숫자 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of XML element {1}.
ko: XML 요소 {1}에서 필수 속성 ''{0}''이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Aborting.
ko: 입력 스트림에서 정의되지 않은 요소 ''{0}''을(를) 입력 스트림에서 찾았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Parsing list of changesets...
ko: 바뀜집합 목록 구문 분석 중...

en: Obtain OAuth 2.0 token for authentication?
ko: OAuth 2.0 인증 토큰을 얻으시겠습니까?

en: Failed to sign a HTTP connection with an OAuth Authentication header
ko: OAuth 인증 헤더로 HTTP 연결 서명 실패

en: Unexpected value for preference ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
ko: 설정 ''{0}''의 값이 잘못되었습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Parsing OSM history data ...
ko: OSM 역사 데이터 구문 분석 중...

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Skipping.
ko: 입력 스트림에서 정의하지 않은 요소 ''{0}''을(를) 찾았습니다. 넘어갑니다.

en: Reading was canceled
ko: 읽기 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' on <nd> of way {1}.
ko: 길 {1}의 <nd>에서 필수 속성 ''{0}''이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: Illegal value of attribute ''ref'' of element <nd>. Got {0}.
ko: 요소 <nd>의 ''ref'' 속성의 값이 잘못되었습니다. {0}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Line {0} column {1}:
ko: {0}행 {1}열:

en: Downloading referring ways ...
ko: 참조한 길 다운로드 중...

en: Downloading referring relations ...
ko: 참조한 관계 다운로드 중...

en: Reading changesets...
ko: 바뀜집합 읽는 중...

en: Downloading changesets ...
ko: 바뀜집합 다운로드 중...

en: Reading changeset {0} ...
ko: 바뀜집합 {0} 읽는 중...

en: Downloading changeset {0} ...
ko: 바뀜집합 {0} 다운로드 중...

en: Downloading {0} changeset ... | Downloading {0} changesets ...
ko[0]: 바뀜집합 {0}개 다운로드 중...

en: Downloading content for changeset {0} ...
ko: 바뀜집합 {0}의 구성 요소 다운로드 중...

en: Contacting OSM Server for {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 다운로드하기 위해 OSM 서버에 접속하는 중

en: Downloading history...
ko: 역사 다운로드 중...

en: Contacting Server...
ko: 서버에 접속 중...

en: Downloading OSM notes...
ko: OSM 참고 다운로드 중...

en: Downloading data...
ko: 데이터 다운로드 중...

en: Could not connect to the OSM server. Please check your internet connection.
ko: OSM 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인해 주세요.

en: Reading error text failed.
ko: 오류 텍스트를 읽어들이는 데 실패했습니다.

en: XML tag <user> is missing.
ko: XML 태그 <user>가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''.
ko: XML 태그 ''{1}''에 있는 속성 ''{0}''이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''. Got {2}.
ko: XML 태그 ''{1}''에 있는 속성 ''{0}''에 잘못된 값이 들어갔습니다. {2}을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Reading user info ...
ko: 사용자 정보 읽어들이는 중...

en: Reading user preferences ...
ko: 사용자 설정 읽어들이는 중...

en: Starting to upload with one request per primitive ...
ko: 1개의 기본 요소에 1개의 요청으로 업로드를 시작하는 중...

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading node ''{4}'' (id: {5})
ko: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} 남았습니다. 마디 ''{4}'' 업로드 중(id: {5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading way ''{4}'' (id: {5})
ko: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} 남았습니다. 길 ''{4}'' 업로드 중(id: {5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading relation ''{4}'' (id: {5})
ko: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} 남았습니다. 관계 ''{4}'' 업로드 중(id: {5})

en: Starting to upload in one request ...
ko: 요청 하나로 업로드를 시작하는 중...

en: Value >0 expected for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
ko: 매개 변수 ''{0}''에는 0보다 큰 값이 들어가야 하지만, {1}을(를) 받았습니다

en: Starting to upload in chunks...
ko: 덩어리별로 업로드를 시작하는 중...

en: ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} object... | ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} objects...
ko[0]: ({0}/{1}) 개체 {2}개를 업로드하는 중...

en: Uploading data ...
ko: 데이터를 업로드하는 중...

en: Unexpected id 0 for osm primitive found
ko: OSM 기본 요소에서 예상치 못한 ID 0을 찾음

en: Failed to evaluate {0}
ko: {0}의 값을 구하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Unexpected value for key ''{0}'' in preferences, got ''{1}''
ko: 키 ''{0}''의 속성으로 예상치 못한 값이 들어갔습니다. ''{1}''을(를) 받았습니다

en: {0} bytes have been read
ko: {0}바이트를 읽어들였습니다

en: unspecified reason
ko: 구체적이지 않은 이유

en: Error playing sound
ko: 소리 재생 오류

en: Save user and password (unencrypted)
ko: 사용자와 비밀번호 저장(비보안)

en: Styles size {0} does not match layers size {1}
ko: 스타일 크기 {0}은(는) 레이어 크기 {1}와(과) 맞출 수 없습니다

en: Assume
ko: 추정

en: Existing values
ko: 이미 존재하는 값

en: <delete from {0} objects>
ko: <개체 {0}개에서 삭제>

en: Old values of
ko: 예전 값

en: Add tags to selected objects
ko: 태그를 선택한 개체에 추가

en: Add selected tags
ko: 선택한 태그 추가

en: Add all tags
ko: 모든 태그 추가

en: Add checked tags to selected objects
ko: 선택한 태그를 선택한 개체에 추가

en: Shift+Enter: Add all tags to selected objects
ko: Shift+Enter: 모든 태그를 선택한 개체에 추가

en: Enable the checkbox to accept the value
ko: 값을 적용하려면 체크박스를 활성화

en: Accept all tags from {0} for this session
ko: JOSM을 끌 때까지 {0}에서 모든 태그 받아들이기

en: Load data from API
ko: API에서 데이터 불러오기

en: Import data from URL
ko: URL에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Open local files
ko: 로컬 파일 열기

en: Load imagery layers
ko: 이미지 레이어 불러오기

en: Change the selection
ko: 선택 항목 변경

en: Change the viewport
ko: 표시창 변경

en: Create new objects
ko: 새로운 개체 생성

en: Read protocol version
ko: 프로토콜 버전 읽어들이기

en: Cannot start IPv4 remotecontrol server on port {0}: {1}
ko: 포트 {0}(으)로 IPv4 원격 조종 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다: {1}

en: Cannot start IPv6 remotecontrol server on port {0}: {1}
ko: 포트 {0}(으)로 IPv6 원격 조종 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다: {1}

en: RemoteControl::Accepting remote connections on {0}:{1}
ko: 원격 조종::{0}:{1}와(과) 연격 조종 연결을 하고 있습니다

en: RemoteControl::Server {0}:{1} stopped.
ko: 원격 조종::서버 {0}:{1}이(가) 정지했습니다.

en: Remote Control has been asked to create a new node.
ko: 원격 조종으로 새로운 마디를 추가하라고 요청받았습니다.

en: Coordinates:
ko: 좌표:

en: There is no layer opened to add node
ko: 마디를 추가할 열린 레이어가 없습니다

en: Remote Control has been asked to create a new way.
ko: 원격 조종으로 새로운 길을 추가하라고 요청받았습니다.

en: Invalid coordinates: {0}
ko: 유효하지 않은 좌표: {0}

en: There is no layer opened to add way
ko: 길을 추가할 열린 레이어가 없습니다

en: Add way
ko: 길 추가

en: Remote Control has been asked to report its supported features. This enables web sites to guess a running JOSM version
ko: 원격 조종으로 지원하는 기능을 보고하라고 요청받았습니다. 이 행동으로 웹 사이트에서 현재 구동 중인 JOSM의 버전을 알 수 있습니다

en: Remote Control has been asked to load an imagery layer from the following URL:
ko: 원격 조종으로 다음 URL에서 이미지 레이어를 불러오라고 요청받았습니다:

en: Remote imagery
ko: 원격 이미지

en: Remote Control has been asked to import data from the following URL:
ko: 원격 조종으로 다음 URL의 데이터를 가져오라고 요청받았습니다:

en: Remote Control has been asked to load data from the API.
ko: 원격 조종으로 API에서 데이터를 불러오라고 요청받았습니다.

en: The latitudes must be between {0} and {1}
ko: 위도는 {0}에서 {1} 사이여야 합니다

en: The longitudes must be between {0} and {1}
ko: 경도는 {0}에서 {1} 사이여야 합니다

en: Remote Control has been asked to load the following data:
ko: 원격 조종으로 다음 데이터를 열라고 요청받았습니다:

en: Loading data
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중

en: Remote Control has been asked to open a local file.
ko: 원격 조종으로 로컬 파일을 열라고 요청받았습니다.

en: Do you want to allow this?
ko: 이를 허락하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, always
ko: 네, 항상 허락합니다

en: Yes, once
ko: 네, 이번만 허락합니다

en: Confirm Remote Control action
ko: 원격 조종 액션 확인

en: local file
ko: 로컬 파일

en: include
ko: 포함

en: Layer contains unsaved data - save to file.
ko: 레이어가 저장하지 않은 데이터를 포함합니다. 파일로 저장하세요.

en: Layer does not contain unsaved data.
ko: 레이어가 저장하지 않은 데이터를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Data:
ko: 데이터:

en: Link to a OSM data file on your local disk.
ko: 로컬 디스크에 있는 OSM 데이터 파일과 연결합니다.

en: Include OSM data in the .joz session file.
ko: OSM 데이터를 .joz 세션 파일에 포함합니다.

en: Link to a GPX data file on your local disk.
ko: 로컬 디스크에 있는 GPX 데이터 파일과 연결합니다.

en: Include GPX data in the .joz session file.
ko: GPX 데이터를 .joz 세션 파일에 포함합니다.

en: No file association
ko: 관련 파일 없음

en: GPX data will be included in the session file.
ko: GPX 데이터를 세션 파일에 포함합니다.

en: OSM data will be included in the session file.
ko: OSM 데이터를 세션 파일에 포함합니다.

en: Session file (*.jos, *.joz)
ko: 세션 파일(*.jos, *.joz)

en: Version ''{0}'' of session file is not supported. Expected: 0.1
ko: 버전 ''{0}'' 세션 파일은 지원되지 않습니다. 0.1이어야 합니다.

en: missing layer with index {0}
ko: 색인 {0}이(가) 있는 레이어가 누락됨

en: Unable to load layer
ko: 레이어를 불러올 수 없음

en: Cannot load layer of type ''{0}'' because no suitable importer was found.
ko: 적절한 가져오기 도구를 찾지 못했기 때문에 유형 ''{0}'' 레이어를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load layer {0} because it depends on layer {1} which has been skipped.
ko: 레이어 {0}이(가) 불러오지 않기로 한 레이어 {1}에 의존하기 때문에 레이어를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Error loading layer
ko: 레이어 불러오기 오류

en: <html>Could not load layer {0} ''{1}''.<br>Error is:<br>{2}</html>
ko: <html>레이어 {0} ''{1}''을(를) 불러오지 못했습니다.<br>오류 내역:<br>{2}</html>

en: Skip layer and continue
ko: 레이어를 건너뛰고 계속하기

en: expected .jos file inside .joz archive
ko: .joz 압축 파일 안에 .jos 파일이 있어야 함

en: Failed to create missing plugin preferences directory: {0}
ko: 누락된 플러그인 설정 디렉토리를 만드는 데 실패: {0}

en: Failed to create missing plugin user data directory: {0}
ko: 누락된 플러그인 사용자 데이터 디렉토리를 만드는 데 실패: {0}

en: Failed to create missing plugin cache directory: {0}
ko: 누락된 플러그인 캐시 디렉토리를 만드는 데 실패: {0}

en: Skip Download
ko: 다운로드 넘기기

en: Download Plugin
ko: 플러그인 다운로드

en: JOSM version {0} required for plugin {1}.
ko: 플러그인 {1}은(는) JOSM 버전 {0}이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Download skipped
ko: 다운로드 넘김

en: Failed to create plugin directory ''{0}''
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리 ''{0}''을(를) 만드는 데 실패

en: Downloading Plugin {0}...
ko: {0} 플러그인 다운로드 중...

en: An error occurred in plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}에서 오류 발생

en: integrated into main program
ko: 메인 프로그램으로 통합됨

en: replaced by new {0} plugin
ko: 새로운 플러그인 {0}개로 대체됨

en: no longer required
ko: 더는 필요하지 않음

en: Plugin information
ko: 플러그인 정보

en: The following plugin is no longer necessary and has been deactivated: | The following plugins are no longer necessary and have been deactivated:
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인은 더 이상 필요하지 않기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다:

en: Plugin update
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: You updated your JOSM software.<br>To prevent problems the plugins should be updated as well.<br><br>Update plugins now?
ko: JOSM 소프트웨어를 업데이트했습니다.<br>문제를 사전에 막기 위해 플러그인도 업데이트해야 합니다.<br><br>지금 플러그인을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Last plugin update more than {0} days ago.
ko: 마지막 플러그인이 업데이트된 지 {0}일 이상이 지났습니다.

en: Skipping plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
ko: JOSM 업그레이드 후 플러그인 업데이트를 넘깁니다. 시작할 때 자동 업데이트가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Skipping plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
ko: 업데이트 간격 경과 후 플러그인 업데이트를 넘깁니다. 시작할 때 자동 업데이트가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Running plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is enabled.
ko: JOSM 업그레이드 후 플러그인 업데이트를 수행합니다.  시작할 때 자동 업데이트가 활성화됩니다.

en: Running plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
ko: 업데이트 간격 경과 후 플러그인 업데이트를 수행합니다. 시작할 때 자동 업데이트가 활성화됩니다.

en: Click to update the activated plugins
ko: 활성화된 플러그인을 업데이트하려면 클릭

en: Skip update
ko: 업데이트 건너뛰기

en: Click to skip updating the activated plugins
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 업데이트를 넘기려면 클릭

en: Plugin {0} requires a plugin which was not found. The missing plugin is: | Plugin {0} requires {1} plugins which were not found. The missing plugins are:
ko[0]: {0} 플러그인에는 플러그인 {1}개가 더 필요합니다. 누락된 플러그인:

en: Download and restart
ko: 다운로드 후 다시 시작

en: Click to download missing plugin and restart JOSM | Click to download missing plugins and restart JOSM
ko[0]: 누락된 플러그인을 다운로드하고 JOSM을 재시작하려면 클릭

en: Click to continue without this plugin | Click to continue without these plugins
ko[0]: 이 플러그인 없이 계속하려면 클릭

en: Plugin {0} must be run on a {1} platform.
ko: 플러그인 {0}을(는) 반드시 {1} 플랫폼에서 구동해야 합니다.

en: <html>Plugin {0} requires JOSM version {1}. The current JOSM version is {2}.<br>You have to update JOSM in order to use this plugin.</html>
ko: <html>{0} 플러그인은 Java 버전 {1}에서 작동합니다. 현재 Java 버전은 {2}입니다.<br>이 플러그인을 사용하려면 Java를 업데이트해야 합니다.</html>

en: Could not load plugin {0}. Delete from preferences?
ko: 플러그인 {0}을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다. 이 플러그인을 목록에서 제거하시겠습니까?

en: loading plugin ''{0}'' (version {1})
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}''(버전 {1}) 불러오는 중

en: Loading plugins ...
ko: 플러그인 불러오는 중...

en: Checking plugin preconditions...
ko: 플러그인의 필수 조건을 확인하는 중...

en: Loading plugin ''{0}''...
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}'' 불러오는 중...

en: JOSM could not find information about the following plugin: | JOSM could not find information about the following plugins:
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인의 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: The plugin is not going to be loaded. | The plugins are not going to be loaded.
ko[0]: 플러그인을 불러올 수 없을 것입니다.

en: Determining plugins to load...
ko: 불러올 플러그인 결정 중...

en: Removing deprecated plugins...
ko: 더는 사용되지 않을 플러그인 제거 중...

en: Removing unmaintained plugins...
ko: 유지할 수 없는 플러그인 제거 중...

en: Updating the following plugin has failed: | Updating the following plugins has failed:
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인을 업데이트하는 데 실패했습니다:

en: Plugin update failed
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to find plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to download plugin information list
ko: 플러그인 정보 목록을 다운로드할 수 없음

en: Disable plugin
ko: 플러그인 비활성화

en: Click to delete the plugin ''{0}''
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}''을(를) 삭제하려면 클릭

en: Keep plugin
ko: 플러그인 유지

en: Click to keep the plugin ''{0}''
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}''을(를) 유지하려면 클릭

en: Failed to delete outdated plugin ''{0}''.
ko: 오래된 플러그인 ''{0}''을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Update plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Click to update the plugin ''{0}''
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}''을(를) 업데이트하려면 클릭

en: Click to disable the plugin ''{0}''
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}''을(를) 비활성화하려면 클릭

en: An unexpected exception occurred that may have come from the ''{0}'' plugin.
ko: 예기치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 플러그인 ''{0}''에서 오류가 일어난 것 같습니다.

en: According to the information within the plugin, the author is {0}.
ko: 플러그인에 내장된 정보에 따르면, 제작자는 {0}입니다.

en: Try updating to the newest version of this plugin before reporting a bug.
ko: 버그를 보고하기 전에 이 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 보세요.

en: The plugin has been removed from the configuration. Please restart JOSM to unload the plugin.
ko: 플러그인이 설정에서 제거되었습니다. 플러그인을 불러오지 않기 위해 JOSM을 재시작해 주세요.

en: no description available
ko: 사용 가능한 설명 없음

en: Do not ask again and remember my decision (go to Preferences->Plugins to change it later)
ko: 다시 물어보지 않고 결정한 것을 기억(환경 설정->플러그인에서 이를 바꿀 수 있습니다)

en: Invalid jar file ''{0}''
ko: 유효하지 않은 jar 파일 ''{0}''

en: The plugin file ''{0}'' does not include a Manifest.
ko: 플러그인 파일 ''{0}''에 매니페스트가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Invalid URL ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
ko: 플러그인 {1}에 잘못된 URL ''{0}''이(가) 있음

en: Invalid plugin description ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
ko: 플러그인 {1}에 유효하지 않은 플러그인 설명 ''{0}''이(가) 있음

en: Invalid plugin main version ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
ko: 플러그인 {1}에 유효하지 않은 플러그인 메인 버전 ''{0}''이(가) 있음

en: Missing plugin main version in plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}에 플러그인 메인 버전이 누락됨

en: Invalid Java version ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
ko: 플러그인 {1}의 Java 버전 ''{0}''이(가) 유효하지 않음

en: More info...
ko: 더 많은 정보...

en: <b>Plugin provided by an external source:</b> {0}
ko: <b>외부에서 플러그인이 제공되었습니다:</b> {0}

en: Failed to create plugin information from manifest for plugin ''{0}''
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}''의 매니페스트에서 플러그인 정보를 생성하는 데 실패

en: Illegal entry in plugin list.
ko: 플러그인 목록에 잘못된 항목이 있습니다.

en: Reading local plugin information..
ko: 로컬 플러그인 정보 읽는 중..

en: Processing plugin site cache files...
ko: 플러그인 사이트 캐시 파일을 처리하는 중...

en: Processing file ''{0}''
ko: 파일 ''{0}'' 처리 중

en: Failed to scan file ''{0}'' for plugin information. Skipping.
ko: 플러그인 정보 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 스캔하는 데 실패했습니다. 넘깁니다.

en: Processing plugin files...
ko: 플러그인 파일을 처리하는 중...

en: Download plugin list...
ko: 플러그인 목록 다운로드...

en: Downloading plugin list from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 플러그인 목록 다운로드 중

en: Unsuccessful HTTP request
ko: HTTP 요청 실패

en: Plugin list download error
ko: 플러그인 몰고 다운로드 오류

en: JOSM failed to download plugin list:
ko: 플러그인 목록을 다운로드하는 데 실패함:

en: Details:
ko: 세부 사항:

en: Writing plugin list to local cache ''{0}''
ko: 로컬 캐시 ''{0}''로 플러그인 목록 읽는 중

en: Parsing plugin list from site ''{0}''
ko: 사이트 ''{0}''로부터 플러그인 목록 구문 분석 중

en: Processing plugin list from site ''{0}''
ko: 사이트 ''{0}''에서 가져온 플러그인 목록을 처리하는 중

en: <html>Failed to initialize communication with the OSM server {0}.<br>Check the server URL in your preferences and your internet connection.
ko: <html>OSM 서버 {0}와(과)의 통신을 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다.<br>환경설정에서 서버 URL을 확인하고 인터넷 연결을 확인하세요.

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by way {1}.<br>Please load the way, remove the reference to the node, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by ways {1}.<br>Please load the ways, remove the reference to the node, and upload again.
ko[0]: <strong>마디 {0}</strong>을(를) 삭제하는 데 <strong>실패했습니다</strong>. 길 {1}에서 삭제할 마디를 참조하고 있습니다.<br>해당 길을 불러와 참조 관계를 제거한 후 다시 업로드하세요.

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relation {1}.<br>Please load the relation, remove the reference to the node, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relations {1}.<br>Please load the relations, remove the reference to the node, and upload again.
ko[0]: <strong>마디 {0}</strong>을(를) 삭제하는 데 <strong>실패했습니다</strong>. 관계 {1}에서 삭제할 마디를 참조하고 있습니다.<br>해당 관계를 불러와 참조 관계를 제거한 후 다시 업로드하세요.

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>way {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relation {1}.<br>Please load the relation, remove the reference to the way, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>way {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relations {1}.<br>Please load the relations, remove the reference to the way, and upload again.
ko[0]: <strong>길 {0}</strong>을(를) 삭제하는 데 <strong>실패했습니다</strong>. 관계 {1}에서 삭제할 길을 참조하고 있습니다.<br>해당 관계를 불러와 참조 관계를 제거한 후 다시 업로드하세요.

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>relation {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relation {1}.<br>Please load the relation, remove the reference to the relation, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>relation {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relations {1}.<br>Please load the relations, remove the reference to the relation, and upload again.
ko[0]: <strong>관계 {0}</strong>을(를) 삭제하는 데 <strong>실패했습니다</strong>. 관계 {1}에서 삭제할 관계를 참조하고 있습니다.<br>해당 관계를 불러와 참조 관계를 제거한 후 다시 업로드하세요.

en: <html>Uploading to the server <strong>failed</strong> because your current<br>dataset violates a precondition.<br>The error message is:<br>{0}</html>
ko: <html>현재 데이터 집합이 전제 조건을 위반하기 때문에<br>서버로 업로드하는 데 <strong>실패했습니다</strong>.<br>오류 메시지:<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server failed.<br></html>
ko: <html>OSM 서버로부터 인증을 받는 데 실패했습니다.<br></html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server with the OAuth token ''{0}'' failed.<br>The token is not authorised to access the protected resource<br>''{1}''.<br>Please launch the preferences dialog and retrieve another OAuth token.</html>
ko: <html>OAuth 토큰 ''{0}''(으)로'' OSM 서버로부터 인증을 받는 데 실패했습니다.<br>보호된 리소스 ''{1}''에<br>접근하는 데 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 아닙니다.<br>설정 창을 연 후 다른 OAuth 토큰을 입력해 주세요.</html>

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}'' timed out. Please retry later.</html>
ko: <html>시간 초과로 OSM 서버 ''{0}''와(과) 통신하는 데 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.</html>

en: no error message available
ko: 사용 가능한 오류 메시지 없음

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}''failed. The server replied<br>the following error code and the following error message:<br><strong>Error code:<strong> {1}<br><strong>Error message (untranslated)</strong>: {2}</html>
ko: <html>시간 초과로 OSM 서버 ''{0}''와(과) 통신하는 데 실패했습니다. <br>서버에서는 다음 오류 코드와 메시지를 반환했습니다.<br><strong>오류 코드:<strong> {1}<br><strong>오류 메시지(변역되지 않음)</strong>: {2}</html>

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''<br>for security reasons. This is most likely because you are running<br>in an applet and because you did not load your applet from ''{1}''.
ko: <html>원격 서버 ''{0}''<br>와(과) 연결을 여는 데 실패했습니다.<br>이미 애플릿에서 구동하고 있고<br>''{1}''에서 애플릿을 구동하지 않았기 때문일 가능성이 높습니다.

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''.<br>Please check your internet connection.
ko: <html>원격 서버 ''{0}''<br>와(과) 연결을 여는 데 실패했습니다.<br>인터넷 연결을 확인해 주세요.

en: <html>Failed to download data. Its format is either unsupported, ill-formed, and/or inconsistent.<br><br>Details (untranslated): {0}</html>
ko: <html>데이터를 다운로드하는 데 실패했습니다. 데이터의 서식이 지원되지 않고, 잘못된 형식이며, 조화가 되지 않습니다.<br><br>자세한 사항(번역되지 않음): {0}</html>

en: <html>The OSM server<br>''{0}''<br>reported an internal server error.<br>This is most likely a temporary problem. Please try again later.
ko: <html>OSM 서버<br>''{0}''<br>이(가) 내부 서버 오류를 보고했습니다.<br>일시적인 문제일 가능성이 높습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The OSM server ''{0}'' reported a bad request.<br>
ko: OSM 서버 ''{0}''이(가) 잘못된 요청을 보냈습니다.<br>

en: The area you tried to download is too big or your request was too large.<br>Either request a smaller area or use an export file provided by the OSM community.
ko: 다운로드하려 한 구역이 너무 크거나 요청이 너무 큽니다.<br>비슷한 구역을 요청하거나 OSM 커뮤니티에서 지원하는 파일 내보내기를 사용하세요.

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''.<br>Host name ''{1}'' could not be resolved. <br>Please check the API URL in your preferences and your internet connection.
ko: <html>원격 서버 ''{0}''<br>와(과) 연결을 여는 데 실패했습니다.<br>호스트 이름 ''{1}''(으)로 결정할 수 없었습니다.<br>환경 설정에서 API URL을 확인하고 인터넷 연결을 확인해 주세요.

en: latitude
ko: 위도

en: URL does not contain valid {0}
ko: URL이 유효한 {0}을(를) 포함하지 않습니다

en: longitude
ko: 경도

en: zoom
ko: 확대·축소

en: Unexpected response from HTTP server. Got {0} response without ''Location'' header. Can''t redirect. Aborting.
ko: HTTP 서버에서 예기치 않은 응답이 있습니다. {0} 응답을 ''Location'' 헤더 없이 얻었습니다. 넘겨줄 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Download redirected to ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''으로 다운로드 경로 변경됨

en: Too many redirects to the download URL detected. Aborting.
ko: 다운로드 URL로 너무 많은 넘겨주기가 감지되었습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Unable to find translation for the locale {0}. Reverting to {1}.
ko: 로캘 {0}의 번역을 찾을 수 없습니다. {1}(으)로 되돌아갑니다.

en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

en: Katakana
ko: 가타카나

en: Latin
ko: 라틴 문자

en: Pinyin
ko: 핀인 로마자 표기법

en: Rōmaji
ko: 로마자

en: Fatal: failed to locate image ''{0}''. This is a serious configuration problem. JOSM will stop working.
ko: 심각: 이미지 ''{0}''의 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이는 심각한 구성 문제입니다. 작업을 중지합니다.

en: Failed to handle zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
ko: zip 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 처리하는 데 실패했습니다. 예외: {1}

en: Failed to access directory ''{0}'' for security reasons. Exception was: {1}
ko: 보안상 문제로 디렉토리 ''{0}''에 접근하는 데 실패했습니다. 예외: {1}

en: Cause:
ko: 원인:

en: Opening URL: {0}
ko: URL 여는 중: {0}

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' requires an argument
ko: {0}: ''{1}'' 옵션에는 인수가 필요합니다

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' does not allow an argument
ko: {0}: ''{1}'' 옵션에는 인자를 넣을 수 없습니다

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' is required
ko: {0}: 옵션 "{1}"이 필요합니다

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' may not appear multiple times
ko: {0}: ''{1}'' 옵션이 여러 개 있는 것 같지 않습니다

en: {0}: Error while handling option ''{1}''
ko: {0}: ''{1}'' 옵션을 처리하던 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: {0}: Invalid value {2} for option ''{1}''
ko: {0}: ''{1}'' 옵션에 {2} 값을 넣을 수 없습니다

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' is ambiguous
ko: {0}:  ''{1}'' 옵션은 모호합니다

en: {0}: unrecognized option ''{1}''
ko: {0}: ''{1}'' 옵션을 인식하지 못했습니다

en: URL does not contain {0}/{1}/{2}
ko: URL에 {0}/{1}/{2}이(가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: reserved
ko: 보존됨

en: Silent shortcut conflict: ''{0}'' moved by ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: 묵시적인 단축키 충돌: ''{0}''이 ''{1}''에 의해 ''{2}''로 이동되었습니다.

en: {0} completed in {1}
ko: {0}은 {1}에서 완료되었습니다

en: View image
ko: 이미지 보기

en: View Wikipedia article
ko: 위키피디아 문서 보기

en: View Wikidata item
ko: 위키데이터 항목 보기

en: View image on Wikimedia Commons
ko: 위키미디어 공용의 이미지 보기

en: View category on Wikimedia Commons
ko: 위키미디어 공용의 카테고리 보기

en: Unknown territory id: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 영토 ID: {0}

en: There was {0} tag found in the buffer, it is suspicious! | There were {0} tags found in the buffer, it is suspicious!
ko[0]: 버퍼에서 찾은 {0}개의 태그가 있었습니다. 태그가 수상합니다!

en: Key is too long (max {0} characters):
ko: 키의 길이가 너무 긺(최대 {0}자):

en: Suspicious characters in key:
ko: 키에 수상한 문자가 있음:

en: Value is too long (max {0} characters):
ko: 값의 길이가 너무 긺(최대 {0}자):

en: Unable to delete file {0}
ko: 파일 {0}을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Unable to create directory {0}
ko: 디렉토리 {0}을(를) 생성할 수 없음

en: ms
ko: 밀리초

en: s
ko: 초

en: min
ko: 분

en: h
ko: 시간

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

en: Failed to load XML schema.
ko: XML 스키마를 불러오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Unexpected token ({0}) on position {1}
ko: {1} 지점에 예상치 못한 토큰({0})이 있음

en: Expected search expression
ko: 예상한 검색 표현

en: Database offline for maintenance
ko: 유지 보수로 인해 데이터베이스가 오프라인 상태

en: You have downloaded too much data. Please try again later.
ko: 너무 많은 데이터를 다운로드했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: JOSM-Trac login at josm.openstreetmap.de
ko: josm.openstreetmap.de에서 JOSM-Trac 로그인

en: could not get audio input stream from input URL
ko: 입력한 URL에서 오디오 입력 스트림을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Audio Device Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없는 오디오 장치

en: You must make your edits public to upload new data
ko: 새로운 데이터를 업로드하려면 편집 내역을 공개로 해야 합니다

[ctx: landuse]
en: forest
ko: 임업용 숲

[ctx: landuse]
en: meadow
ko: 목초지

[ctx: landuse]
en: farmland
ko: 농지

[ctx: landuse]
en: farmyard
ko: 농지 안 마당

[ctx: landuse]
en: cemetery
ko: 묘지

[ctx: landuse]
en: residential
ko: 주거 구역

[ctx: landuse]
en: greenfield
ko: 개발 가능 부지

[ctx: landuse]
en: village_green
ko: 마을 한가운데의 녹지

[ctx: landuse]
en: quarry
ko: 채석장

[ctx: landuse]
en: allotments
ko: 주말 농장(시민 농장)

[ctx: landuse]
en: vineyard
ko: 포도밭

[ctx: natural]
en: scrub
ko: 관목림

[ctx: natural]
en: wood
ko: 숲

[ctx: natural]
en: grassland
ko: 초원

[ctx: natural]
en: wetland
ko: 습지

[ctx: natural]
en: heath
ko: 황야

[ctx: amenity]
en: fire_station
ko: 소방서

[ctx: leisure]
en: park
ko: 공원

[ctx: leisure]
en: track
ko: 농로/임도

[ctx: building]
en: industrial
ko: 산업용

[ctx: Relation type]
en: boundary
ko: 경계선

[ctx: Relation type]
en: bridge
ko: 다리

[ctx: Relation type]
en: destination_sign
ko: 이정표

[ctx: Relation type]
en: enforcement
ko: 단속

[ctx: Relation type]
en: multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형

[ctx: Relation type]
en: network
ko: 네트워크(망)

[ctx: Relation type]
en: public_transport
ko: 대중교통

[ctx: Relation type]
en: restriction
ko: 제한

[ctx: Relation type]
en: route
ko: 노선

[ctx: Relation type]
en: route_master
ko: 노선 마스터

[ctx: Relation type]
en: site
ko: 장소

[ctx: Relation type]
en: street
ko: 거리

[ctx: Relation type]
en: tunnel
ko: 터널

[ctx: Relation type]
en: waterway
ko: 수로

[ctx: Place type]
en: island
ko: 섬

[ctx: Place type]
en: hamlet
ko: 작은 마을

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Abort file chooser dialog
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자 중단

en: Abort file chooser dialog.
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자를 중단합니다.

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Enter file name:
ko: 파일명 입력:

en: Enter path or folder name:
ko: 경로와 폴더명 입력:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error renaming file "{0}" to "{1}"
ko: 파일 "{0}"의 이름을 "{1}"(으)로 바꾸는 중 오류 발생

en: File name:
ko: 파일명:

en: File Name:
ko: 파일명:

en: FileChooser help.
ko: FileChooser 도움말입니다.

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files of type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: Files of Type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Home
ko: 처음

en: Look in:
ko: 보기:

en: Look In:
ko: 보기:

en: Modified
ko: 수정함

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다

en: Open selected file.
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다.

en: Rename File
ko: 파일명 변경

en: Rename file "{0}" to
ko: 파일명을 "{0}"(으)로 변경

en: Save in:
ko: 저장 위치:

en: Save In:
ko: 저장 위치:

en: Save selected file.
ko: 선택한 파일을 저장합니다.

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Up One Level
ko: 1단계 올리기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update directory listing.
ko: 디렉토리 목록을 업데이트합니다.

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Blue:
ko: 파란색:

en: Color Name:
ko: 색상명:

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Hue:
ko: 색조:

en: GTK Color Chooser
ko: GTK 색상 선택기

en: Red:
ko: 빨간색:

en: Saturation:
ko: 포화도:

en: Surface
ko: 노면

en: paved
ko: 포장

en: unpaved
ko: 비포장

en: asphalt
ko: 아스팔트

en: concrete
ko: 콘크리트

en: concrete:plates
ko: 콘크리트:판

en: concrete:lanes
ko: 콘크리트:차로

en: paving_stones
ko: 포장용 돌

en: cobblestone
ko: 자갈

en: grass_paver
ko: 잔디 포장

en: compacted
ko: 압축

en: fine_gravel
ko: 고운 자갈

en: gravel
ko: 자갈

en: pebblestone
ko: 조약돌

en: ground
ko: 그라운드

en: mud
ko: 진흙

en: rock
ko: 바위

en: sand
ko: 모래

en: grass
ko: 잔디

en: wood
ko: 나무

en: metal
ko: 금속

en: Smoothness
ko: 평탄한 정도

en: excellent
ko: 우수함

en: Thin Rollers: rollerblade, skateboard
ko: 얇은 롤러: 롤러브레이드, 스케이트보드

en: good
ko: 좋음

en: Thin Wheels: racing bike
ko: 얇은 바퀴: 경주용 자전거

en: intermediate
ko: 중간

en: Wheels: city bike, wheelchair, scooter
ko: 바퀴: 도시 자전거, 휠체어, 스쿠터

en: bad
ko: 나쁨

en: Robust Wheels: trekking bike, car, rickshaw
ko: 견고한 바퀴: 트래킹 자전거, 자동차, 인력거

en: very_bad
ko: 매우 나쁨

en: High Clearance: light duty off-road vehicle
ko: 차체 바닥이 높음: 경형 오프로드 차종

en: horrible
ko: 끔찍함

en: Off-Road: heavy duty off-road vehicle
ko: 오프로드: 중형 오프로드 차종

en: very_horrible
ko: 매우 끔찍함

en: Specialized off-road: tractor, ATV
ko: 특수 오프로드:  트랙터,  모든 지형적 차량

en: impassable
ko: 지나갈 수 없음

en: No wheeled vehicle
ko: 바퀴 달린 차량으로 지나갈 수 없음

en: artificial_turf
ko: 인조 잔디

en: clay
ko: 점토

en: tartan
ko: 육상 레인

en: dirt
ko: 흙

en: Lanes
ko: 차로

en: Lanes in way direction
ko: 길 방향의 차로 수

en: Lanes opposed to way direction
ko: 길 반대 방향의 차로 수

en: Max. speed (km/h)
ko: 최고 속도 (km/h)

en: Max. speed in way direction
ko: 길 방향의 최고 속도

en: Max. speed opposed to way direction
ko: 길 반대 방향의 최고 속도

en: Bridge
ko: 다리

en: Tunnel
ko: 터널

en: Embankment
ko: 둑

en: Cutting
ko: 절토

en: Incline
ko: 경사

en: Lit
ko: 조명

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Oneway
ko: 일방통행

en: Width (meters)
ko: 폭 (미터)

en: Bus bay
ko: 버스 정차 차로

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: both
ko: 양쪽

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Sidewalk
ko: 도보

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: no
ko: 아니오

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: separate
ko: 분리되어 있음

en: Max. weight (tonnes)
ko: 최대 하중(톤)

en: Max. axleload (tonnes)
ko: 최대 축하중(톤)

en: Max. height (meters)
ko: 최대 높이(미터)

en: Max. width (meters)
ko: 최대 폭(미터)

en: Max. length (meters)
ko: 최대 길이(미터)

en: Placement
ko: 배치

en: left_of:1
ko: 1차로의 왼쪽

en: left_of:2
ko: 2차로의 왼쪽

en: left_of:3
ko: 3차로의 왼쪽

en: middle_of:1
ko: 1차로의 가운데

en: middle_of:2
ko: 2차로의 가운데

en: middle_of:3
ko: 3차로의 가운데

en: right_of:1
ko: 1차로의 오른쪽

en: right_of:2
ko: 2차로의 오른쪽

en: right_of:3
ko: 3차로의 오른쪽

en: transition
ko: 이동

en: Shoulder
ko: 갓길

en: both
ko: 양쪽 다

en: Service type
ko: 서비스 유형

en: yard
ko: 마당

en: siding
ko: 사이딩

en: spur
ko: 박차

en: crossover
ko: 교차

en: Electrified
ko: 제3/제4궤조

[ctx: electrified]
en: contact_line
ko: 가공 전차선

[ctx: electrified]
en: no
ko: 아니오

[ctx: electrified]
en: yes
ko: 예

[ctx: electrified]
en: rail
ko: 철로

en: Voltage in Volts (V)
ko: 전압(볼트, V)

en: Frequency in Hertz (Hz)
ko: 주파수(헤르츠, Hz)

en: Gauge (mm)
ko: 궤간(mm)

en: Horse
ko: 말

en: Motor vehicles
ko: 자동차

en: destination
ko: 목적지일 때에만

en: delivery
ko: 배달

en: permissive
ko: 관대함

en: private
ko: 비공개

en: agricultural
ko: 농업

en: forestry
ko: 산림

en: Motorcar
ko: 자동차

en: Motorcycle
ko: 오토바이

en: Cross by bicycle
ko: 자전거로 횡단

en: Cross on horseback
ko: 말을 타고 횡단

en: Height (meters)
ko: 높이(m)

en: Minimum age
ko: 최소 연령

en: Maximum age
ko: 최대 연령

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Operator
ko: 운영자

en: Service Times
ko: 서비스 시간

en: Opening Hours
ko: 영업 시간

en: Wheelchairs
ko: 휠체어

en: designated
ko: 전용도로

en: Brand
ko: 상표

en: Color (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
ko: 색상(HTML 명칭 또는 16진수 코드)

[ctx: color]
en: black
ko: 검은색

[ctx: color]
en: blue
ko: 파란색

[ctx: color]
en: brown
ko: 갈색

[ctx: color]
en: gray
ko: 회색

[ctx: color]
en: green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: color]
en: orange
ko: 오렌지색

[ctx: color]
en: purple
ko: 보라색

[ctx: color]
en: red
ko: 빨간색

[ctx: color]
en: silver
ko: 은색

[ctx: color]
en: white
ko: 흰색

[ctx: color]
en: yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Cuisine
ko: 요리

en: african
ko: 아프리카식

en: american
ko: 미식

en: arab
ko: 아랍식

en: argentinian
ko: 아르헨티나식

en: asian
ko: 아시아식

en: bagel
ko: 베이글

en: balkan
ko: 발칸식

en: barbecue
ko: 바비큐

en: bavarian
ko: 바이에른식

en: brazilian
ko: 브라질식

en: burger
ko: 버거

en: cake
ko: 케이크

en: caribbean
ko: 카리브해식

en: chicken
ko: 치킨

en: chinese
ko: 중식

en: coffee_shop
ko: 커피 전문점

en: crepe
ko: 크레이프

en: curry
ko: 커리

en: danish
ko: 덴마크식

en: donut
ko: 도넛

en: ethiopian
ko: 에티오피아식

en: filipino
ko: 필리핀식

en: fish
ko: 생선

en: fish_and_chips
ko: 피시 앤 칩스

en: french
ko: 프랑스식

en: friture
ko: 튀김(프리뛰르)

en: frozen_yogurt
ko: 언 요거트

en: german
ko: 독일식

en: georgian
ko: 조지아식

en: greek
ko: 그리스식

en: heuriger
ko: 호이리거

en: hot_dog
ko: 핫도그

en: ice_cream
ko: 아이스크림

en: indian
ko: 인도식

en: indonesian
ko: 인도네시아식

en: international
ko: 국제식

en: italian
ko: 이탈리아식

en: japanese
ko: 일본식

en: kebab
ko: 케밥

en: korean
ko: 한식

en: lebanese
ko: 레바논식

en: malaysian
ko: 말레이시아식

en: mediterranean
ko: 지중해식

en: mexican
ko: 멕시코식

en: moroccan
ko: 모로코식

en: noodle
ko: 면

en: pancake
ko: 팬케이크

en: pasta
ko: 파스타

en: persian
ko: 페르시아식

en: peruvian
ko: 페루식

en: pizza
ko: 피자

en: polish
ko: 폴란드식

en: portuguese
ko: 포르투갈식

en: ramen
ko: 라멘

en: regional
ko: 향토(토착) 음식

en: russian
ko: 러시아식

en: sandwich
ko: 샌드위치

en: sausage
ko: 소세지

en: seafood
ko: 해물

en: soba
ko: 소바

en: spanish
ko: 스페인식

en: steak_house
ko: 스테이크_하우스

en: sushi
ko: 스시

en: tapas
ko: 타파스

en: thai
ko: 타이식

en: turkish
ko: 터키식

en: vietnamese
ko: 베트남식

en: Internet access
ko: 인터넷 접속

en: wlan
ko: 무선랜

en: wired
ko: 유선

en: terminal
ko: 단말기

en: Internet access fee
ko: 인터넷 접속 요금

en: Smoking
ko: 흡연

en: dedicated
ko: 전용

en: separated
ko: 분리됨

en: isolated
ko: 고립됨

en: outside
ko: 밖

en: pitch
ko: 장

en: sports_centre
ko: 스포츠 센터

en: stadium
ko: 경기장

en: Sport
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: sport]
en: 10pin
ko: 10핀 볼링

[ctx: sport]
en: 9pin
ko: 9핀 볼링

[ctx: sport]
en: american_football
ko: 미식축구

[ctx: sport]
en: archery
ko: 양궁

[ctx: sport]
en: athletics
ko: 육상

[ctx: sport]
en: australian_football
ko: 오스트레일리안 풋볼

[ctx: sport]
en: baseball
ko: 야구

[ctx: sport]
en: basketball
ko: 농구

[ctx: sport]
en: beachvolleyball
ko: 배구

[ctx: sport]
en: billiards
ko: 당구

[ctx: sport]
en: canoe
ko: 카누

[ctx: sport]
en: climbing
ko: 등반

[ctx: sport]
en: cricket
ko: 크리켓

[ctx: sport]
en: croquet
ko: 크로케

[ctx: sport]
en: cycling
ko: 사이클

[ctx: sport]
en: dog_racing
ko: 개 경주

[ctx: sport]
en: equestrian
ko: 기수

[ctx: sport]
en: field_hockey
ko: 필드 하키

[ctx: sport]
en: fitness
ko: 피트니스

[ctx: sport]
en: gaelic_games
ko: 게일식 게임

[ctx: sport]
en: golf
ko: 골프

[ctx: sport]
en: gymnastics
ko: 체조

[ctx: sport]
en: handball
ko: 핸드볼

[ctx: sport]
en: horse_racing
ko: 경마

[ctx: sport]
en: ice_hockey
ko: 아이스 하키

[ctx: sport]
en: ice_skating
ko: 아이스 스케이팅

[ctx: sport]
en: karting
ko: 카트

[ctx: sport]
en: model_aerodrome
ko: 모형 비행장

[ctx: sport]
en: motocross
ko: 모토크로스

[ctx: sport]
en: motor
ko: 모터

[ctx: sport]
en: multi
ko: 멀티

[ctx: sport]
en: pelota
ko: 펠로타

[ctx: sport]
en: racquet
ko: 라켓

[ctx: sport]
en: rc_car
ko: RC카

[ctx: sport]
en: roller_skating
ko: 롤러 스케이팅

[ctx: sport]
en: rugby_league
ko: 럭비 리그

[ctx: sport]
en: rugby_union
ko: 럭비 유니언

[ctx: sport]
en: running
ko: 달리기

[ctx: sport]
en: safety_training
ko: 안전 교육

[ctx: sport]
en: shooting
ko: 사격

[ctx: sport]
en: skateboard
ko: 스케이트보드

[ctx: sport]
en: soccer
ko: 축구

[ctx: sport]
en: swimming
ko: 수영

[ctx: sport]
en: table_tennis
ko: 탁구

[ctx: sport]
en: tennis
ko: 테니스

[ctx: sport]
en: volleyball
ko: 배구

en: General Access
ko: 일반적으로 접근할 수 있음

en: customers
ko: 고객용

en: All vehicles
ko: 모든 차량

en: Ski
ko: 스키

en: official
ko: 공식

en: Snowmobile
ko: 스노모빌

en: Dog
ko: 개

en: Fee
ko: 요금

en: Type of parking
ko: 주차장 유형

[ctx: parking]
en: multi-storey
ko: 다층 구조

[ctx: parking]
en: rooftop
ko: 옥상

[ctx: parking]
en: surface
ko: 지상

[ctx: parking]
en: underground
ko: 지하

en: Reference number
ko: 참조 번호

en: Time Limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: Supervised
ko: 감시 여부

en: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00,Sa 08:00-14:00
ko: 월-금 09:00-18:00,토 08:00-14:00

en: May-Sep 09:30-12:30,14:15-19:30
ko: 5월-9월 09:30-12:30,14:15-19:30

en: Wikidata
ko: 위키데이터

en: Population
ko: 인구

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Website
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Distance (kilometers)
ko: 거리(킬로미터)

en: Ascent (m)
ko: 오르막(m)

en: Descent (m)
ko: 내리막(m)

en: Roundtrip
ko: 왕복

en: Symbol description
ko: 심볼 설명

en: Genus
ko: 속(屬)

en: Species
ko: 종(種)

en: Taxon
ko: 생물 분류군

en: Leaf type
ko: 잎 유형

en: broadleaved
ko: 활엽수

en: needleleaved
ko: 침엽수

en: mixed
ko: 혼합

en: leafless
ko: 잎이 없음

en: Leaf cycle
ko: 잎 주기

en: deciduous
ko: 낙엽수

en: Plants that are leafless for a certain period during the year.
ko: 1년에 특정 기간 동안 낙엽이 완전히 떨어지는 식물입니다.

en: evergreen
ko: 상록수

en: Plants that are never entirely without green foliage.
ko: 녹색 잎이 완전히 지는 일이 없는 식물입니다.

en: semi_deciduous
ko: 반 낙엽수

en: Plants that lose their foliage for a very short period, when old leaves fall off and new foliage growth is starting.
ko: 오래된 잎이 떨어지고 새로운 잎이 나는 매우 짧은 기간 동안에만 나뭇잎이 떨어지는 식물입니다.

en: semi_evergreen
ko: 반 상록수

en: Plants that lose most, but not all, of their foliage for a fraction of the year.
ko: 대부분의 나뭇잎(일부는 남아 있음)이 1년의 일부 기간 동안에 떨어지는 식물입니다.

en: Habitat with evergreen and deciduous vegetation.
ko: 상록수와 낙엽수가 공존하는 곳입니다.

en: bahai
ko: 바하이 신앙

en: buddhist
ko: 불교

en: caodaism
ko: 카오다이교

en: christian
ko: 크리스트교

en: confucian
ko: 유교

en: hindu
ko: 힌두교

en: jain
ko: 자이나교

en: jewish
ko: 유대교

en: muslim
ko: 이슬람교

en: shinto
ko: 신토

en: sikh
ko: 시크교

en: spiritualist
ko: 심령주의

en: taoist
ko: 도교

en: tenrikyo
ko: 천리교

en: unitarian_universalist
ko: 유니테리언 유니버설리즘

en: zoroastrian
ko: 조로아스터교

en: Denomination
ko: 종파

en: anglican
ko: 영국 성공회교

en: baptist
ko: 침례교

en: catholic
ko: 가톨릭

en: evangelical
ko: 복음주의

en: greek_catholic
ko: 동방 가톨릭교

en: greek_orthodox
ko: 그리스 정교

en: ibadi
ko: 이바디파

en: iglesia_ni_cristo
ko: 이글레시아 니 그리스도

en: jehovahs_witness
ko: 여호와의 증인

en: lutheran
ko: 루터교

en: mahayana
ko: 대승 불교

en: methodist
ko: 감리교

en: mormon
ko: 모르몬교

en: new_apostolic
ko: 새사도교회

en: nondenominational
ko: 특정한 종파가 아님

en: old_catholic
ko: 복고 가톨릭교

en: orthodox
ko: 정통주의

en: pentecostal
ko: 오순절주의

en: presbyterian
ko: 장로교

en: protestant
ko: 개신교

en: quaker
ko: 퀘이커

en: reformed
ko: 개혁주의

en: roman_catholic
ko: 로마 가톨릭교

en: romanian_orthodox
ko: 루마니아 정교

en: russian_orthodox
ko: 러시아 정교

en: serbian_orthodox
ko: 세르비아 정교

en: seventh_day_adventist
ko: 제칠일안식일예수재림교회

en: shaivism
ko: 시바교

en: shaktism
ko: 샥티파

en: shia
ko: 시아파

en: smartism
ko: 스마르타파

en: spiritist
ko: 심령주의

en: sunni
ko: 수니파

en: tibetan
ko: 티베트 불교

en: theravada
ko: 상좌부 불교

en: united
ko: 연합교

en: united_methodist
ko: 연합 감리교

en: vaishnavism
ko: 비슈누교

en: vajrayana
ko: 밀교

[ctx: jewish]
en: orthodox
ko: 정통파

[ctx: jewish]
en: conservative
ko: 보수적

[ctx: jewish]
en: nondenominational
ko: 특정한 종파가 아님

[ctx: jewish]
en: reform
ko: 개혁적

en: Primary voltage in Volts (V)
ko: 1차 전압(볼트, V)

en: Secondary voltage in Volts (V)
ko: 2차 전압(볼트, V)

en: Tertiary voltage in Volts (V)
ko: 3차 전압(볼트, V)

en: Amount of Cables
ko: 전선의 수

en: Amount of circuits
ko: 회로의 수

en: Line attachment
ko: 길이 붙어 있는 위치

[ctx: power]
en: suspension
ko: 지탱형

[ctx: power]
en: anchor
ko: 고정형

[ctx: power]
en: pin
ko: 핀

[ctx: power]
en: delta
ko: 델타형

en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: power]
en: outdoor
ko: 야외

[ctx: power]
en: indoor
ko: 실내

[ctx: power]
en: underground
ko: 지하

[ctx: power]
en: platform
ko: 플랫폼

[ctx: power]
en: roof
ko: 지붕

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Plant generator type
ko: 발전소 유형

en: output
ko: 출력

en: Output forms of energy:
ko: 에너지 출력 형태:

en: Biogas
ko: 바이오가스

en: Electricity
ko: 전기

en: Hot Water
ko: 온수

en: Hot Air
ko: 뜨거운 공기

en: Cold Water
ko: 냉수

en: Cold Air
ko: 차가운 공기

en: Compressed Air
ko: 압축 공기

en: Steam
ko: 증기

en: Vacuum
ko: 진공

en: Output forms of energy (optional):
ko: 에너지 출력 형태(선택 사항):

en: chemical
ko: 화학식

en: gas
ko: 가스

en: heating
ko: 열

en: oil
ko: 기름

en: power
ko: 전력

en: telecom
ko: 통신

en: television
ko: 텔레비전

en: waste
ko: 쓰레기

en: water
ko: 물

en: Material
ko: 재질

en: plastic
ko: 플라스틱

en: steel
ko: 강철

en: stone
ko: 석재

en: Power rating (kVA/MVA)
ko: 전력 소모량(kVA/MVA)

en: Phases
ko: 위상

en: Number of devices
ko: 장치의 개수

en: Number of windings
ko: 권선의 개수

en: Windings configuration
ko: 권선 배열

[ctx: power_windings]
en: star
ko: 별

[ctx: power_windings]
en: delta
ko: 델타

[ctx: power_windings]
en: open-delta
ko: 열린 델타

[ctx: power_windings]
en: zigzag
ko: 지그재그

[ctx: power_windings]
en: open
ko: 열림

[ctx: power_windings]
en: scott
ko: 스콧

[ctx: power_windings]
en: leblanc
ko: 르블랑

en: copper
ko: 구리

en: Bridge name
ko: 다리의 이름

en: Toll
ko: 요금소

en: Intermittent
ko: 간헐적

en: Seasonal
ko: 계절별

en: In the tidal range
ko: 조간대 안에 있음(간조 때 육지였다가 만조 때 물이 들어옴)

en: culvert
ko: 지하 배수로

en: Water access rules:
ko: 수역 접근 규칙:

en: Ship
ko: 선박

en: Boat
ko: 보트

en: Motorboat
ko: 모터보트

en: Canoe
ko: 카누

en: Substance
ko: 물질

en: steam
ko: 증기

en: sewage
ko: 하수

en: Handle
ko: 취급

[ctx: handle]
en: wheel
ko: 휠

[ctx: handle]
en: cross
ko: 십자가

[ctx: handle]
en: lever
ko: 레버

[ctx: handle]
en: button
ko: 버튼

en: clockwise
ko: 시계 방향

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: Support
ko: 지원

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: pole
ko: 봉

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: wall_mounted
ko: 벽에 고정됨

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: billboard
ko: 게시판

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: ground
ko: 지상

en: Car brand
ko: 자동차 브랜드

en: Motorcycle brand
ko: 오토바이 브랜드

en: route segment
ko: 경로 조각

en: infrastructure
ko: 인프라

en: natural
ko: 자연

en: guidepost
ko: 이정표

en: forward segment
ko: 정방향 조각

en: backward segment
ko: 역방향 조각

en: start endpoint
ko: 시점

en: stop endpoint
ko: 종점

en: start and stop endpoint
ko: 시종점

en: From (initial stop)
ko: From(처음 정류장)

en: To (terminal stop)
ko: To(마지막 정류장)

en: Via (intermediate stops)
ko: Via(중간 정류장)

en: Network
ko: 네트워크(망)

en: Reservation
ko: 예약

en: required
ko: 필수

en: recommended
ko: 권장

en: Duration (M, MM, HH:MM, or HH:MM:SS)
ko: 주행 시가(M, MM, HH:MM, HH:MM:SS 모두 가능)

en: Interval (M, MM, HH:MM, or HH:MM:SS)
ko: 배차 간격(M, MM, HH:MM, HH:MM:SS 모두 가능)

en: Climbing styles:
ko: 등반 스타일:

en: Sport climbing
ko: 스포츠 클라이밍

en: Ice climbing
ko: 빙벽 등반

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: granite
ko: 화강암

en: Sa-Su 08:00-20:00
ko: 주말 08:00~20:00

en: Mobile phone
ko: 휴대전화

en: Television
ko: 텔레비전

en: Streets
ko: 거리

en: Motorway
ko: 고속도로

en: Street has no reference
ko: 도로에 참조 번호가 없음

en: Street has no name
ko: 도로에 이름이 없음

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Destination reference
ko: 목적지 참조

en: Motorway Link
ko: 고속도로 진입로

en: Trunk
ko: 간선 도로

en: Motorroad
ko: 자동차 도로

en: Trunk Link
ko: 간선 도로 연결로

en: Primary
ko: 주요 도로

en: Narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Overhead trolley wires
ko: 고가 트롤리 전선

en: Primary Link
ko: 주요 도로 연결로

en: Secondary
ko: 보조 도로

en: Secondary Link
ko: 보조 도로 연결로

en: Tertiary
ko: 3차 도로

en: Tertiary Link
ko: 3차 도로 연결로

en: Unclassified
ko: 미분류 도로

en: Passing Places
ko: 대피 구역(왕복 1차로에서)

en: Residential
ko: 주거 도로

[ctx: highway]
en: residential
ko: 주거 도로

en: Oneway for bicycle
ko: 자전거 일방통행

en: Bicycle Road
ko: 자전거 도로

en: Highway type
ko: 도로 유형

[ctx: Highway]
en: residential
ko: 주거 도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: service
ko: 이면도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: unclassified
ko: 비주요 도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: path
ko: 통로

[ctx: Highway]
en: cycleway
ko: 자전거 도로

en: Vehicle access
ko: 차량 접근

en: Living Street
ko: 주택가 도로

[ctx: highway]
en: living_street
ko: 주택가 도로

en: Pedestrian
ko: 보행자

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: light_rail
ko: 경전철

en: rail
ko: 철로

en: tram
ko: 트램

en: Service
ko: 이면도로

en: Service way type
ko: 이면도로 유형

en: alley
ko: 골목길

en: driveway
ko: 진입로

en: parking_aisle
ko: 주차장 통로

en: drive-through
ko: 드라이브 스루

en: emergency_access
ko: 비상용

en: Parking Aisle
ko: 주차장 통로

en: Escape
ko: 긴급제동시설

en: Emergency lane beside long descending slopes for trucks and other vehicles to stop safely after brake failure.
ko: 트럭 같은 차량에서 브레이크가 작동되지 않을 때 안전하게 차량을 멈추기 위해 긴 내리막길 옆에 있는 비상 자로입니다.

en: Raceway
ko: 경주용 도로

en: Road (Unknown Type)
ko: 도로(알 수 없는 유형)

en: Construction
ko: 건설

en: Junction
ko: 교차로

en: roundabout
ko: 원형 교차로

en: jughandle
ko: 분리된 우회전 차로

en: Road Restrictions
ko: 도로 제한

en: No exit (cul-de-sac)
ko: 출구 없음(막다른 길)

en: Winter road
ko: 겨울에만 이용 가능

en: Ice road
ko: 얼음 위에 조성됨

en: Max. speed Heavy Goods Vehicles (km/h)
ko: 대형 화물차 최대 속도(km/h)

en: Signposted advisory max. speed (km/h)
ko: 표지판에 적힌 권장 최고 속도 (km/h)

en: Min. speed (km/h)
ko: 최저 속도(km/h)

en: Overtaking
ko: 추월

[ctx: overtaking]
en: yes
ko: 허용

[ctx: overtaking]
en: both
ko: 둘 다

[ctx: overtaking]
en: forward
ko: 길 방향

[ctx: overtaking]
en: backward
ko: 길 방향의 반대

[ctx: overtaking]
en: no
ko: 불가

en: Access Restrictions
ko: 통행 제한

en: Some road types already imply some access restrictions which should not be set again.
ko: 일부 유형의 도로는 기본적으로 특정 차량에 대한 통행 제한을 의미하는 경우도 있습니다. 이러한 도로에 접근 제한 태그를 추가로 붙이면 안 됩니다.

en: Transport mode restrictions
ko: 대중교통 제한

en: use_sidepath
ko: 가장자리를 이용함

en: Vehicles per type
ko: 각 유형별 차량

en: Carriage
ko: 화물차

en: Light Commercial Vehicles (goods)
ko: 소형 사업(상품 운송) 차량

en: Heavy Goods Vehicles (hgv)
ko: 대형 수송차

en: Agricultural Vehicles (with restrictions e.g. max. 25 km/h)
ko: 농업용 차량(속도 제한 있음)

en: 4WD only
ko: 4륜 구동만 가능

en: Golf cart
ko: 골프 카트

en: Vehicles per use
ko: 용도별 차량

en: Emergency vehicles
ko: 긴급 차량

en: Disabled
ko: 장애인 차량

en: High-occupancy vehicles (hov)
ko: 다인승 차량(HOV)

en: Public Service Vehicles (psv)
ko: 공공 서비스 차 (psv)

en: Public Transportation Bus
ko: 대중교통 버스

en: Taxi
ko: 택시

en: Tourist buses
ko: 관광 버스

en: Hazmat
ko: 위험 물질

en: Roundabout
ko: 원형 교차로

[ctx: Highway]
en: motorway
ko: 고속도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: motorway_link
ko: 고속도로 연결로

[ctx: Highway]
en: trunk
ko: 간선 도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: trunk_link
ko: 간선 도로 연결로

[ctx: Highway]
en: primary
ko: 주요 도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: primary_link
ko: 주요 도로 연결로

[ctx: Highway]
en: secondary
ko: 보조 도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: tertiary
ko: 3차 도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: living_street
ko: 주택가 도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: bus_guideway
ko: 버스 유도로

[ctx: Highway]
en: construction
ko: 건설 중

en: Ford
ko: 얕은 물

en: stepping_stones
ko: 징검다리

en: Ways
ko: 길

en: Track
ko: 농로/임도

en: Tracktype
ko: 농로/임도 유형

en: grade1
ko: 유형1

en: grade2
ko: 유형2

en: grade3
ko: 유형3

en: grade4
ko: 유형4

en: grade5
ko: 유형5

en: MTB Scale
ko: MTB 난이도

en: Path
ko: 통로

en: SAC Scale
ko: 하이킹 난이도

en: T1 - hiking trail
ko: T1 - 하이킹 노선

en: Trail well cleared. Area flat or slightly sloped, no fall hazard
ko: 하이킹하기 편리함. 지면의 경사도가 낮거나 없음, 위험 요소는 없음

en: T2 - mountain hiking trail
ko: T2 - 등산 하이킹 노선

en: T3 - difficult, exposed hiking trail
ko: T3 - 어렵고, 위험에 노출된 하이킹 노선

en: T4 - difficult, exposed, steep alpine trail
ko: T4 - 어렵고, 위험에 노출되어 있고, 가파른 고산의 노선

en: T5 - difficult alpine trail with climbing
ko: T5 - 등반하기 어려운 고산의 노선

en: T6 - hazardous alpine trail with climbing
ko: T6 - 등반하기 위험한 고산의 노선

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: excellent
ko: 훌륭함

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: intermediate
ko: 중급

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: bad
ko: 나쁨

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: horrible
ko: 끔찍함

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: no
ko: 없음

en: Segregated
ko: 보행자 도로와 자전거 도로가 물리적으로 분리되어 있음

en: Dedicated Bridleway
ko: 승마로

en: Depending on the country, several access tags are implied and do not need to be set.
ko: 국가별로 통과 가능 여부 태그가 기본적으로 적용되는 경우가 있습니다. 이럴 때는 추가로 통과 가능 여부 태그를 덧붙일 필요가 없습니다.

en: Cycle Lane/Track
ko: 자전거 차로/도로

en: Cycleway
ko: 자전거 도로

[ctx: cycleway]
en: lane
ko: 차로

[ctx: cycleway]
en: track
ko: 자전거 도로

[ctx: cycleway]
en: opposite_lane
ko: 반대쪽 차로

[ctx: cycleway]
en: opposite_track
ko: 반대쪽 도로

[ctx: cycleway]
en: opposite
ko: 반대쪽

[ctx: cycleway]
en: share_busway
ko: 버스전용차로와 공유

[ctx: cycleway]
en: shared_lane
ko: 공유하는 차로

en: Cycleway left
ko: 왼편의 자전거 도로

en: Cycleway right
ko: 오른편의 자전거 도로

en: Oneway (bicycle)
ko: 일방통행(자전거)

en: Edit Highway Attributes:
ko: 도로 속성 편집:

en: Highway
ko: 도로 유형

[ctx: Highway]
en: secondary_link
ko: 보조 도로 연결로

[ctx: Highway]
en: tertiary_link
ko: 3차 도로 연결로

en: Dedicated Cycleway
ko: 자전거 전용도로

en: Pedestrians
ko: 보행자 통행

en: Segregated Foot- and Cycleway
ko: 서로 분리된 인도와 자전거 도로

en: Combined Foot- and Cycleway
ko: 서로 합쳐진 인도와 자전거 도로

en: Dedicated Footway
ko: 인도 전용도로

[ctx: highway]
en: footway
ko: 인도

[ctx: footway]
en: crossing
ko: 횡단보도

[ctx: footway]
en: sidewalk
ko: 보도

en: Steps
ko: 계단

en: Amount of Steps
ko: 계단의 단 수

en: Ramp
ko: 경사로

en: Stroller ramp
ko: 보행자 경사로

en: Bicycle ramp
ko: 자전거 경사로

en: Wheelchair ramp
ko: 휠체어 경사로

en: Luggage ramp
ko: 여행 가방 경사로

en: Handrail
ko: 난간

en: Left handrail
ko: 왼쪽 난간

en: Center handrail
ko: 가운데 난간

en: Right handrail
ko: 오른족 난간

en: Escalator
ko: 에스컬레이터

en: forward
ko: 길 방향

en: backward
ko: 길 반대 방향

en: reversible
ko: 방향 전환 가능

en: Waypoints
ko: 중간 지점

en: Motorway Junction
ko: 고속도로 분기점

en: Junction has no name
ko: 교차로에 이름이 없음

en: Number
ko: 개수

en: Junction has no reference
ko: 교차로에 참조 번호가 없음

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Toilets
ko: 화장실

en: Rest Area
ko: 휴식 공간

en: Drinking Water
ko: 음수대

en: Traffic Signal
ko: 신호등

en: Optional crossing attributes:
ko: 선택적인 횡단보도 속성:

en: Pedestrian crossing type
ko: 보행자 횡단 유형

en: uncontrolled
ko: 통제되지 앟음

en: traffic_signals
ko: 신호등

en: unmarked
ko: 표시되지 않음

en: Crossing type name (UK)
ko: 횡단보도 유형 이름(영국)

en: zebra
ko: 얼룩말

en: pelican
ko: 펠리컨

en: toucan
ko: 큰부리새

en: puffin
ko: 바다오리

en: pegasus
ko: 페가수스

en: tiger
ko: 호랑이

en: Kerb
ko: 연석

[ctx: kerb]
en: no
ko: 아니요

[ctx: kerb]
en: yes
ko: 예

en: Crossing attendant
ko: 횡단보도 안내원

en: With island
ko: 섬 포함

en: In case of crossing traffic signals:
ko: 횡단보도가 있는 신호등의 경우

en: Button operated
ko: 버튼으로 신호 변경

en: Sound signals
ko: 소리로 신호를 알림

en: Optional values for specific countries
ko: 일부 국가에서만 사용하는 값(옵션)

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: N
ko: 북

en: E
ko: 동

en: S
ko: 남

en: W
ko: 서

en: Give Way
ko: 양보 표지판

en: Advanced stop line
ko: 정지선(고급)

en: Mini-Roundabout
ko: 소형 회전교차로

en: Pedestrian Crossing
ko: 보행자 횡단보도

en: Tactile Paving
ko: 점자 블록

en: incorrect
ko: 부정확함

en: In case of traffic signals:
ko: 신호등의 기능:

en: Traffic Calming
ko: 과속 방지턱

en: Bump
ko: 가는 과속 방지턱

en: Hump
ko: 굵은 과속 방지턱

en: Table
ko: 횡단보도를 겸함

en: Cushion
ko: 쿠션

en: Rumble strip
ko: 요철

en: Dip
ko: 배수로를 겸함

en: Chicane
ko: S자 커브(시케인)

en: Choker
ko: 도로 폭을 좁힘

[ctx: traffic_calming]
en: Island
ko: 섬

en: Passing Place
ko: 왕복 1차로 도로에서 서로 비켜주는 곳

en: Turning Circle
ko: 반환점

en: Turning Loop
ko: 섬이 있는 반환점

en: City Limit Sign
ko: 시가지의 제한 표지판

en: Second Name
ko: 이명

en: Speed Limit Sign
ko: 속도 제한 표지판

en: Speed Camera
ko: 속도위반 단속 카메라

en: Toll gantry
ko: 요금소의 카메라 지지대

en: Traffic Mirror
ko: 도로 반사경

en: Highway milestone
ko: 도로 거리 표시석

[ctx: junction=yes]
en: Named Junction
ko: 이름이 붙은 교차로

en: Used in some countries for a named road junction who’s name serves for local orientation.
ko: 일부 국가에서 교차로 근처 지역과 관련된 이름이 붙은 교차로를 나타낼 때 사용합니다.

en: Waste Basket/Trash Can
ko: 휴지통

en: Elevator
ko: 엘리베이터

en: Capacity (persons)
ko: 수용량(명)

en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

en: Indoor
ko: 실내

en: Freight elevator
ko: 화물 엘리베이터

en: Surveillance Camera
ko: 감시 카메라

en: indoor
ko: 실내

en: outdoor
ko: 실외

en: Grit Bin
ko: 제설함

en: Mountain Pass
ko: 고개

en: Barriers
ko: 장벽

en: Block
ko: 벽돌

en: Bollard
ko: 말뚝

en: Bollard type
ko: 말뚝 유형

en: removable
ko: 제거 가능

en: Cycle Barrier
ko: 자전거 장벽

en: Cattle Grid
ko: 동물용 장벽

en: Bus Trap
ko: 대중교통 버스만 통과 가능

en: Spikes
ko: 철책

en: Toll Booth
ko: 요금소

en: Border Control
ko: 출입국 관리소

en: Hedge
ko: 산울타리

en: Fence
ko: 울타리

en: barbed_wire
ko: 가시 철조망

en: bars
ko: 막대기

en: chain_link
ko: 체인

en: electric
ko: 전기

en: pole
ko: 막대

en: wire
ko: 철조망

en: Guard Rail
ko: 가드레일

en: Wall
ko: 벽

en: castle_wall
ko: 성벽

en: dry_stone
ko: 자연석(시멘트 없음)

en: flood_wall
ko: 제방

en: noise_barrier
ko: 차음벽

en: seawall
ko: 방파제

en: glass
ko: 유리

en: City Wall
ko: 도시 장벽

en: Retaining Wall
ko: 옹벽

en: Jersey Barrier
ko: Jersey 장벽

[ctx: Barrier]
en: Ditch
ko: 배수로

en: Tactile paving
ko: 점자 블록

en: Entrance (Barrier Opening)
ko: 입구(열리는 장벽)

en: Gate
ko: 문

en: Lift Gate
ko: 위로 열리는 차단기

en: Swing Gate
ko: 앞뒤로 열리는 차단기

[ctx: swing_gate]
en: single
ko: 1개

[ctx: swing_gate]
en: double
ko: 2개

en: Hampshire Gate
ko: 햄프셔 게이트

en: Chain
ko: 체인

en: Stile
ko: 계단형 출입구

en: ladder
ko: 사다리

en: squeezer
ko: 좁은 통로

en: stepover
ko: 계단

en: Turnstile
ko: 회전 게이트

en: Sally Port
ko: 요새 출입구

en: Passageways
ko: 통로

en: Building Passage
ko: 건물을 가로지르는 통로

en: Arcade
ko: 회랑

en: Open on left side
ko: 왼족에서 열림

en: Open on right side
ko: 오른쪽에서 열림

en: Colonnade
ko: 돌기둥

en: Avalanche Protector
ko: 사태 방지 시설

[ctx: main group]
en: Water
ko: 수역

[ctx: sub group]
en: Water
ko: 물

en: River
ko: 강

en: Lock
ko: 수문

en: Stream
ko: 개울

en: Tidal channel
ko: 갯골

en: Salt Water
ko: 염수

en: Canal
ko: 운하

en: flooded
ko: 범람 지대

[ctx: usage]
en: transportation
ko: 교통

[ctx: usage]
en: transmission
ko: 운송

[ctx: usage]
en: irrigation
ko: 관개

[ctx: usage]
en: headrace
ko: 물 대는 도랑

[ctx: usage]
en: tailrace
ko: 방수로

[ctx: usage]
en: spillway
ko: 배수로

en: Drain
ko: 하수관

en: Ditch
ko: 배수로

en: Spring
ko: 샘

en: A point where groundwater naturally flows to the surface of the earth from underground.
ko: 자연적으로 지하수가 지상으로 솟아나오는 지점입니다.

en: Waterfall
ko: 폭포

en: Weir
ko: 둑

en: Dam
ko: 댐

en: Levee
ko: 제방(강)

en: Groyne
ko: 제방(바다)

en: Breakwater
ko: 방파제

en: Culvert
ko: 지하 배수로

en: Penstock
ko: 도수관

[ctx: pipeline]
en: overground
ko: 지상

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underground
ko: 지하

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underwater
ko: 지하수

en: Diameter (mm)
ko: 지름(mm)

en: Pressure (bar)
ko: 압력(bar)

en: Flow rate with unit of measure
ko: 유량(l/min, m³/h 등)

en: Basin
ko: 하천 유역

en: retention
ko: 계속 가둬 둠

en: infiltration
ko: 지하로 스며들게 함

en: detention
ko: 주변 강으로 내보냄

en: Reservoir
ko: 저수지

en: Covered Reservoir
ko: 제방을 설치한 저수지

[ctx: natural]
en: Water
ko: 물

en: Water Body
ko: 유형

en: stream
ko: 하천

en: river
ko: 강

en: canal
ko: 운하

en: drain
ko: 배수관

en: ditch
ko: 배수로

en: pond
ko: 연못

en: lake
ko: 호수

en: lagoon
ko: 석호

en: oxbow
ko: 우각호

en: lock
ko: 수문

en: reservoir
ko: 저수지

en: wastewater
ko: 하수

en: aggregate
ko: 건설용 골재

en: bauxite
ko: 보크사이트

en: coal
ko: 석탄

en: dimension_stone
ko: 치수석재

en: gold
ko: 금

en: ilmenite
ko: 티탄

en: iron_ore
ko: 철광석

en: lead
ko: 납

en: nickel
ko: 니켈

en: rutile
ko: 금홀석

en: salt
ko: 소금

en: silver
ko: 은

en: tin
ko: 주석

en: zinc
ko: 아연

en: zircon
ko: 지르콘

en: Coastline
ko: 해안선

en: Wetland
ko: 습지

en: bog
ko: 수렁

en: mangrove
ko: 맹그로브

en: marsh
ko: 습지

en: reedbed
ko: 갈대밭

en: saltern
ko: 염전

en: saltmarsh
ko: 염습지

en: string_bog
ko: 줄무늬가 생긴 수렁

en: swamp
ko: 늪

en: tidalflat
ko: 갯벌

en: wet_meadow
ko: 습한 초원

en: Mud
ko: 진흙

en: Large area covered with mud.
ko: 진흙으로 넓게 뒤덮힌 영역입니다.

en: Beach
ko: 해변

en: A flat area of sand, gravel or pebble next to water.
ko: 물 옆에 있으면서 모래, 자갈, 조약돌로 이루어진 평탄한 영역입니다.

en: swimming
ko: 수영

en: surfing
ko: 서핑

en: Bay
ko: 만

en: Fjord
ko: 피오르

en: Cape
ko: 곶

en: Strait
ko: 해협

en: Shipping
ko: 수상 교통

en: Ferry Terminal
ko: 페리 터미널

en: Cargo
ko: 화물

[ctx: cargo]
en: passengers
ko: 승객

[ctx: cargo]
en: vehicle
ko: 차량

[ctx: cargo]
en: bicycle
ko: 자전거

[ctx: cargo]
en: hgv
ko: 대형 트럭

[ctx: cargo]
en: passengers;vehicle
ko: 승객과 차량

en: Ferry Route
ko: 연락선 항로

en: Marina
ko: 정박지

en: Dump Station
ko: 하역장

en: public
ko: 공개

en: Marine Fuel
ko: 해상 급유 시설

en: Total
ko: 종합

en: Independent
ko: 브랜드 없음

en: Fuel types:
ko: 연료 유형:

en: Diesel
ko: 경유

en: Bio Diesel
ko: 바이오 디젤

en: Octane 80
ko: 옥탄가 80

en: Octane 87
ko: 옥탄가 87

en: Octane 91
ko: 옥탄가 91(일반 휘발유)

en: Octane 92
ko: 옥탄가 92

en: Octane 95
ko: 옥탄가 95(고급 휘발유)

en: Octane 98
ko: 옥탄가 98

en: Octane 100
ko: 옥탄가 100

en: E10 (10% Ethanol mix)
ko: E10(에탄올 10% 첨가)

en: E85 (85% Ethanol mix)
ko: E85(에탄올 85% 첨가)

en: Ethanol (alcohol)
ko: 에탄올(알코올)

en: LPG (Liquefied petroleum gas)
ko: LPG(액화 석유 가스)

en: CNG (Compressed Natural Gas)
ko: CNG(압축 천연 가스)

en: Pier
ko: 부두

en: Mooring
ko: 계류장

en: commercial
ko: 상업용

en: Floating
ko: 떠 있음

en: Lock Gate
ko: 갑문

en: Turning Point
ko: 반환점

en: Slipway
ko: 조선대

en: Boatyard
ko: 조선소

en: Dock
ko: 도크

en: Transport
ko: 교통

en: Railway
ko: 철도

en: Rail
ko: 철로

en: main
ko: 주요

en: branch
ko: 지선

en: industrial
ko: 산업용

en: military
ko: 군용

en: tourism
ko: 관광용

en: freight
ko: 화물용

en: Narrow Gauge Rail
ko: 협궤 철로

en: Monorail
ko: 모노레일

en: Preserved
ko: 보존시켜 놓음

en: Light Rail
ko: 경전철

en: Subway
ko: 지하철

en: Tram
ko: 트램

en: Funicular
ko: 강삭 철도

en: Bus Guideway
ko: 버스 유도로

en: Railway type
ko: 철로 유형

en: Disused Rail
ko: 폐선

en: Abandoned Rail
ko: 철로가 제거되었지만 흔적이 보임

en: Level Crossing
ko: 철길 건널목

en: Traffic lights
ko: 신호등

en: Barrier
ko: 차단기

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: yes
ko: 예

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: no
ko: 아니오

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: half
ko: 한쪽

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: full
ko: 양쪽

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: double_half
ko: 반쪽짜리 2개

en: Crossing
ko: 교차점

en: Crossing type
ko: 교차점 유형

en: Turntable
ko: 턴테이블

en: Buffer Stop
ko: 철도 끝막이

en: Railway Switch
ko: 철도 스위치

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Railway crossing
ko: 철도 건널목

en: Railway Signal
ko: 철도 신호기

en: Railway milestone
ko: 철도 거리 이정표

en: Aerialway
ko: 항공로

en: Cable Car
ko: 케이블카

en: Number of people per hour
ko: 시간당 운송할 수 있는 사람의 수

en: Number of people per car
ko: 차량 1대당 운송할 수 있는 사람의 수

en: Typical journey time in minutes
ko: 이동 시간(분)

en: Has heating?
ko: 히터가 있습니까?

en: Chair Lift
ko: 의자식 리프트

en: Number of people per chair
ko: 의자 1대당 운송할 수 있는 사람의 수

en: Has bubble?
ko: 덮개가 있습니까?

en: Gondola
ko: 곤돌라

en: Number of people per gondola
ko: 차량 1대당 운송할 수 있는 사람의 수

en: Mixed Lift
ko: 혼합 리프트

en: Number of people per gondola/chair
ko: 차량/의자 1대당 운송할 수 있는 사람의 수

en: Drag Lift
ko: 드래그 리프트

en: drag_lift (general type - use only if exact type (see values below) is unknown)
ko: 드래그 리프트(일반적인 유형 - 아래의 값 중에서 정확히 하나를 고를 수 없을 때만 사용하세요)

en: t-bar
ko: T자형

en: j-bar
ko: J자형

en: platter
ko: 원반형(platter)

en: rope_tow
ko: 로프토

en: Magic Carpet
ko: 컨베이어 벨트

en: Goods
ko: 상품

[ctx: aerialway]
en: Station
ko: 역

en: Pylon
ko: 철탑

[ctx: car]
en: Parking
ko: 주차장

en: Park and Ride
ko: 대중교통과의 연계

en: bus
ko: 버스

en: train
ko: 열차

en: metro
ko: 지하철

en: ferry
ko: 페리

en: Capacity (overall)
ko: 수용량(대략)

en: Spaces for Disabled
ko: 장애인 전용 구역

en: Spaces for Women
ko: 여성 전용 구역

en: Spaces for Parents
ko: 부모 전용 구역

en: See the Wiki for other capacity:[types]=*.
ko: 다른 capacity:[유형]=* 태그는 위키를 참고하세요.

en: Only for street side parking:
ko: 도로변 주차장에만 해당:

en: Parking Space
ko: 주차 공간

en: Type of parking space
ko: 주차 공간의 유형

en: disabled
ko: 장애인

en: Capacity
ko: 수용량

en: Covered (with roof)
ko: 지붕

en: Parking Entrance/Exit
ko: 주차장 출입구

en: Fuel
ko: 연료

en: With shop
ko: 같이 붙어 있는 상점

en: convenience
ko: 편의점

en: kiosk
ko: 키오스크

en: Diesel (Gas To Liquid - ultimate diesel)
ko: 경유(기체를 액화함)

en: Diesel for Heavy Good Vehicles
ko: 대형 수송 차량에 사용하는 경유

en: 1/25 mix (mofa/moped)
ko: 1/25 혼합(모터 달린 자전거용)

en: 1/50 mix (mofa/moped)
ko: 1/50 혼합(모터 달린 자전거용)

en: Additives:
ko: 첨가물:

en: Diesel Exhaust Fluid (AdBlue/AUS32)
ko: 요소수(AdBlue/AUS32)

en: Fuel cards:
ko: 연료 카드:

en: Charging Station
ko: 전기 충전소

en: Storey
ko: 층

en: Covered
ko: 지붕이 있음

en: Types of vehicles which can be charged:
ko: 충전할 수 있는 차량:

en: Number of Sockets:
ko: 소켓의 개수:

en: CHAdeMO
ko: 차데모

en: Tesla Supercharger
ko: 테슬라 슈퍼차저

en: Wash
ko: 세차

en: Self Service
ko: 셀프

en: Car Dealer
ko: 자동차 딜러

en: Second hand
ko: 중고

en: only
ko: 다른 것은 불가능

en: Repair
ko: 수리

[ctx: shop=car_repair]
en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: dealer
ko: 판매

en: repair
ko: 수리

en: parts
ko: 부품

en: tyres
ko: 타이어

en: Parts
ko: 부품

en: Tires
ko: 타이어

en: Rental
ko: 대여(렌터카)

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

[ctx: motorcycle]
en: Parking
ko: 주차장

en: Motorcycle Dealer
ko: 오토바이 딜러

en: Services:
ko: 서비스:

en: Sale
ko: 판매

en: brand
ko: 브랜드

en: oldtimer
ko: 고참 숙련자

en: Safety inspection
ko: 안전 검사

en: Clothes
ko: 의류

[ctx: bicycle]
en: Parking
ko: 주차장

en: anchors
ko: 닻

en: ground_slots
ko: 바퀴 받침대

en: informal
ko: 비공식적인 장소

en: lockers
ko: 자전거 보관함

en: rack
ko: 거치대(바퀴 앞쪽까지 거치)

en: shed
ko: 보관실

en: stands
ko: 자전거 고정 봉

en: wall_loops
ko: 거치대(바퀴 아래쪽만 거치)

en: Bike Dealer
ko: 자전거 딜러

en: Bicycles are sold
ko: 자전거 판매

en: Second-hand bicycles are sold
ko: 중고 자전거 판매

en: Bicycles are repaired
ko: 자전거 수리

en: Bicycles are rented
ko: 자전거 대여

en: Free bicycle pump
ko: 자전거용 공기 펌프를 공짜로 사용할 수 있음

en: Tools for do-it-yourself repair (may be a bike co-operative)
ko: 혼자서 고칠 수 있는 도구가 마련되어 있음(자전거 협동조합일 수도 있음)

en: Bicycles are washed (for a fee)
ko: 자전거 세차(유료)

en: Public Bicycle Repair Station
ko: 자전거 수리소(공용)

en: Chain tool
ko: 체인 수리 도구

en: Automated
ko: 자동

en: Public Transport
ko: 대중교통

en: Public Transport Route (Rail)
ko: 대중교통 노선(철도)

en: Route type
ko: 노선 유형

en: subway
ko: 지하철

en: monorail
ko: 모노레일

en: stop position
ko: 정차 지점

en: stop position (exit only)
ko: 정차 지점(나갈 수만 있음)

en: stop position (entry only)
ko: 정차 지점(들어올 수만 있음)

en: platform
ko: 승강장

en: platform (exit only)
ko: 승강장(나갈 수만 있음)

en: platform (entry only)
ko: 승강장(들어올 수만 있음)

en: Public Transport Route (Bus)
ko: 대중교통 노선(버스)

en: share_taxi
ko: 승합(합승) 택시

en: trolleybus
ko: 트롤리버스

en: Route Master
ko: 노선 마스터

en: aerialway
ko: 공중으로 다니는 교통수단

en: route variant/direction (at least 2)
ko: 서로 다른 경로/방향(적어도 2개)

en: Stop Area
ko: 정차 영역

en: UIC reference
ko: UIC 참조 번호

en: UIC name
ko: UIC 명칭

en: Stop Position
ko: 정차 지점

en: Platform
ko: 승강장

en: Subway Entrance
ko: 지하철 입구

en: Station or amenities
ko: 역이나 시설

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Trolleybus
ko: 트롤리버스

en: Share taxi
ko: 승합 택시

en: Train
ko: 열차

en: Ferry
ko: 페리

en: Bench
ko: 벤치

en: Shelter
ko: 대피처

en: Passenger information display
ko: (대중교통) 도착 정보 안내기

en: Route references
ko: 노선 번호

[ctx: railway]
en: Station
ko: 역

en: Building
ko: 건물

en: Ticket Machine
ko: 표 판매기

en: Public Transport (Legacy)
ko: 대중교통(레거시)

en: halt point
ko: 정차 지점

en: forward halt point
ko: 정방향 정차 지점

en: backward halt point
ko: 역방향 정차 지점

en: UIC-Reference
ko: UIC 참조 번호

en: Railway Halt
ko: 철도 간이역

en: Tram Stop
ko: 노면전차 정류장

en: Railway Platform
ko: 철도 승강장

en: Reference (track number)
ko: 참조 번호(노선 번호)

en: Bus Station
ko: 버스 터미널

en: Bus Stop
ko: 버스 정류장

en: Bus Platform
ko: 버스 승강장

en: Airport
ko: 공항

en: Airport Ground
ko: 공항 부지

en: Runway
ko: 활주로

en: Length (meters)
ko: 길이(m)

en: Taxiway
ko: 유도로

en: Holding Position
ko: 대기 지점 표지

[ctx: aeroway holding_position]
en: intermediate
ko: 중간

en: Helipad
ko: 헬리콥터 이착륙장

en: Apron
ko: 계류장

en: Plane Parking Position
ko: 기체 주차 위치

en: Hangar
ko: 격납고

[ctx: building]
en: hangar
ko: 격납고

[ctx: building]
en: yes
ko: 예

[ctx: airmark]
en: Beacon
ko: 신호소

en: Navigation aid
ko: 유도등

en: Windsock
ko: 풍향계

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: airport]
en: Gate
ko: 게이트

en: Facilities
ko: 시설

en: Accommodation
ko: 숙박

en: Hotel
ko: 호텔

en: Stars
ko: 성(星)급

en: Rooms
ko: 방

en: Beds
ko: 침대

en: Motel
ko: 모텔

en: Guest House/Bed & Breakfast
ko: 게스트하우스/침대&아침식사

en: Apartment
ko: 아파트

en: Number of apartments
ko: 아파트 동 수

en: Chalet
ko: 오두막

en: Hostel
ko: 호스텔

en: Alpine Hut
ko: 산장

en: members_only
ko: 회원만 예약 가능

en: Wilderness Hut
ko: 오지 대피소

en: Shower
ko: 샤워

en: seasonal
ko: 계절에 따라 다름

en: Closer description
ko: 적절한 설명

en: Caravan Site/RV Park
ko: 캠핑카 주차장(야영장)

en: Number of places
ko: 수용량

en: Power supply
ko: 전원 공급

en: Tents allowed
ko: 텐트로도 야영할 수 있음

en: Campsite
ko: 캠핑장

en: Caravans allowed
ko: 캠핑카로도 야영할 수 있음

en: Backcountry
ko: 오지

en: Group only access
ko: 단체만 받음

en: Camp pitch
ko: 캠핑장

en: Unit number
ko: 건물 단위(Unit) 번호

en: Food+Drinks
ko: 음식+음료

en: Restaurant
ko: 음식점

en: Microbrewery
ko: 소형 양조장

en: Outdoor seating
ko: 야외 좌석

en: Takeaway
ko: 테이크아웃

en: Delivery
ko: 배달

en: Mo-Su 12:00-22:00
ko: 월-일 12:00-22:00

en: Fast Food
ko: 패스트푸드

en: Food Court
ko: 푸드코트

en: Cafe
ko: 카페

en: Ice cream
ko: 아이스크림

en: Pub
ko: 술집

en: Beer Garden
ko: 비어 가든

en: Bar
ko: 바

en: Diet
ko: 식단

en: Vegetarian
ko: 채식주의자

en: Vegan
ko: 비건

en: Lacto-vegetarian
ko: 락토 베지테리언

en: Ovo-vegetarian
ko: 오보 베지테리언

en: Pescetarian
ko: 페스코 베지테리안

en: Fruitarian
ko: 과식주의(과일)

en: Raw
ko: 생채식주의

en: Dairy free
ko: 유제품 없음

en: Gluten free
ko: 글루텐 없음(프리)

en: Lactose free
ko: 유당 없음

en: Halal
ko: 할랄

en: Kosher
ko: 코셔

en: Tourism
ko: 관광

en: Attraction
ko: 관광지

en: Viewpoint
ko: 전망 좋은 곳

en: Information Office
ko: 안내소

en: An office where you can get information about a town or region.
ko: 현지의 정보를 얻을 수 있는 안내소입니다.

en: A board with a map.
ko: 지도가 인쇄된 표지판입니다.

en: Detail Grade
ko: 자세한 정도

en: topo
ko: 지형도

en: street
ko: 거리 지도

en: scheme
ko: 약도

en: toposcope
ko: 방위 지도

en: Shown Area
ko: 보여주는 영역

en: site
ko: 특정 장소

en: city
ko: 특정 도시

en: region
ko: 특정 지역

en: Routes shown for:
ko: 지도에 그려진 노선:

en: Hiking
ko: 하이킹

en: Cycling
ko: 자전거

en: Mountainbiking
ko: 산악 자전거

en: Skiing
ko: 스키

en: ... other transportation modes possible
ko: ...그 외에도 다양한 교통 수단을 입력할 수 있습니다

en: Information Board
ko: 정보 안내판

en: A board with information.
ko: 정보가 나와 있는 표지판입니다.

en: Board Content
ko: 표지판의 내용

en: notice
ko: 주목할 만한 것들

en: nature
ko: 자연

en: wildlife
ko: 야생동물

en: plants
ko: 식물

en: geology
ko: 지질 구조

en: Guidepost
ko: 이정표

en: A Signpost/Guidepost to indicate the directions to different destinations.
ko: 목적지까지 남은 거리와 방향을 보여 주는 이정표입니다.

en: Information Terminal
ko: 정보 안내 스크린

en: Information access via electronic methods.
ko: 발전 방법을 통한 정보 접속.

en: Audio Guide
ko: 음성 안내

en: Information using headphones or a mobile phone.
ko: 헤드폰이나 휴대전화를 사용하는 정보

en: Audioguide via mobile phone?
ko: 휴대전화로 음성 안내를 듣습니까?

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Use E.123 format, e.g. +49 11223 456 7890
ko: E.123 형식을 사용하세요. 예시: +49 11223 456 7890

en: Other Information Point
ko: 기타 정보 관련 지물

en: Leisure
ko: 여가

en: Movie Theater/Cinema
ko: 영화관/극장

en: Drive-in theater
ko: 자동차 극장

en: Number of screens
ko: 상영관 개수

en: Bandstand
ko: 연주대

en: Backrest
ko: 등받이

en: Zoo
ko: 동물원

en: aviary
ko: 새장

en: birds
ko: 새

en: butterfly
ko: 나비

en: enclosure
ko: 담장을 두른 장소

en: falconry
ko: 매 부리기(공연)

en: petting_zoo
ko: 동물을 만질 수 있는 동물원

en: reptile
ko: 파충류

en: safari_park
ko: 사파리 파크

en: wildlife_park
ko: 야생동물 공원

en: Animal enclosure
ko: 동물을 가둬 놓은 장소

en: Dog Park
ko: 개 공원

en: Amusement/Theme Park
ko: 놀이공원/테마파크

en: Water Park
ko: 워터파크

[ctx: restroom]
en: Female
ko: 여성

[ctx: restroom]
en: Male
ko: 남성

[ctx: restroom]
en: Unisex
ko: 남녀 공용

en: Resort
ko: 리조트

en: Beach Resort
ko: 해변 리조트

en: Swimming Pool
ko: 수영장

en: Used for the water area only.
ko: 물이 고여 있는 곳에만 사용하세요.

en: Fitness Station
ko: 피트니스 클럽

en: Sauna
ko: 사우나

[ctx: club]
en: social
ko: 사교

en: In case of sport:
ko: 스포츠의 경우

en: Playground
ko: 놀이터

en: Picnic Site
ko: 소풍 장소

en: Fireplace
ko: 벽난로

en: Picnic Table
ko: 소풍 테이블

en: Public Grill
ko: 공용 그릴

[ctx: grill]
en: Fuel
ko: 연료

en: charcoal
ko: 목탄/숯

en: Firepit
ko: 화덕

en: Fishing
ko: 낚시

en: Bird Hide
ko: 새 관찰용 건물

en: Casino
ko: 카지노

en: Night Club
ko: 나이트클럽

en: Strip Club
ko: 스트립바

en: Brothel
ko: 집창촌

en: Culture
ko: 문화

en: Museum
ko: 박물관

en: Theatre
ko: 극장

en: Library
ko: 도서관

en: sculpture
ko: 조각품

en: Arts Centre
ko: 미술관

en: Artwork
ko: 예술품

en: architecture
ko: 건축물

en: mural
ko: 벽화

en: painting
ko: 그림

en: statue
ko: 동상

en: bust
ko: 흉상

en: installation
ko: 설치 미술품

en: graffiti
ko: 그래피티

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Artist Name
ko: 작가명

en: Studio
ko: 스튜디오

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: radio
ko: 라디오

en: video
ko: 비디오

en: Place of Worship
ko: 예배 공간

en: Church
ko: 교회

en: Building type
ko: 건물 유형

en: basilica
ko: 바실리카

en: cathedral
ko: 대성당

en: chapel
ko: 예배당

en: church
ko: 교회

en: temple
ko: 신전

en: Mosque
ko: 모스크

en: mosque
ko: 모스크

en: Synagogue
ko: 유대교 회당

en: synagogue
ko: 유대교 회당

en: Buddhist Temple
ko: 불교 사원

en: Hindu Temple
ko: 힌두교 사원

en: Shinto Shrine
ko: 신사

en: Other Place of Worship
ko: 기타 예배 장소

en: Public Building
ko: 공공 건물

en: Town Hall
ko: 읍·면·동사무소

en: Community Centre
ko: 지역 문화 센터

en: club_home
ko: 단체에서 소유하는 시설

en: community_hall
ko: 시민문화회관

en: cultural_centre
ko: 문화 센터

en: environment_centre
ko: 환경 센터

en: events_venue
ko: 행사 장소

en: family_centre
ko: 가족 센터

en: language_centre
ko: 언어 센터

en: meeting_room
ko: 회의실

en: parish_hall
ko: 교회 홀(예배 X)

en: village_hall
ko: 마을 회관

en: youth_centre
ko: 청소년 센터

en: For
ko: 목적

en: child
ko: 어린이

en: juvenile
ko: 청소년

en: student
ko: 학생

en: girl
ko: 소녀

en: boy
ko: 소년

en: man
ko: 남성

en: woman
ko: 여성

en: senior
ko: 노인

en: family
ko: 가족

en: homosexual
ko: 동성애자

en: multigeneration
ko: 다세대

en: athlete
ko: 운동 선수

en: immigrant
ko: 이민자

en: lgbtq
ko: LGBTQ

en: Courthouse
ko: 법원

en: Prison
ko: 교도소

en: Police
ko: 경찰서

en: Ranger Station
ko: 관리사무소

en: Fire Station
ko: 소방서

en: Post Office
ko: 우체국

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Kindergarten
ko: 유치원

en: School
ko: 학교

en: University
ko: 대학교

en: College
ko: 단기대학·전문학교

en: Driving School
ko: 운전학원

en: License Classes
ko: 면허 수업

en: dog
ko: 개

en: Veterinary
ko: 동물병원

en: Animal watering place
ko: 동물용 음수대

en: Health
ko: 의료

en: Hospital
ko: 종합 병원

en: Clinic
ko: 전문 병원

en: Doctor''s Office
ko: 개인 의원

en: Dentist
ko: 치과

en: Pharmacy
ko: 약국

en: Dispensing
ko: 처방약을 취급함

en: Baby Hatch/Safe Haven
ko: 베이비박스

en: Emergency Access Point
ko: 비상용 지점

en: Point Number
ko: 지점 번호

en: Point Name
ko: 지점명

en: Emergency Phone Number
ko: 비상용 전화번호

en: (Use number as shown on plate.)
ko: (표지판에 나와 있는 대로 입력하세요.)

en: Emergency
ko: 비상

en: Ambulance Station
ko: 구급차 주차장

en: Automated Defibrillator
ko: 자동심장충격기

en: Location description
ko: 위치 설명

en: Located inside a building?
ko: 건물 안에 있습니까?

en: Fire Extinguisher
ko: 소화기

en: Fire Hose
ko: 소방 호스

en: Fire Hydrant
ko: 소화전

en: Shape
ko: 형태

[ctx: pipeline]
en: pillar
ko: 기둥

en: A pillar type hydrant.
ko: 기둥형 소화전입니다.

en: A fire hydrant simple outlet located underground.
ko: 소화전은 지하에 위치해 있고, 송수구만 바깥으로 나와 있는 소화기입니다.

[ctx: pipeline]
en: wall
ko: 벽

en: A wall-mounted fire hydrant.
ko: 벽에 박혀 있는 소화전입니다.

[ctx: pipeline]
en: pipe
ko: 파이프

en: Pressure (bar) or suction
ko: 수압(bar) 또는 흡입

en: Pressure in bar.
ko: 수압(bar 단위)입니다.

en: Pressure but value unknown.
ko: 수압 값을 알 수 없습니다.

en: suction
ko: 흡입

en: Water is not pressurized, a pump is needed.
ko: 수압이 유지되지 않습니다. 펌프가 필요합니다.

en: Water source
ko: 수원

en: Hydrant is fed by the local distribution network.
ko: 물을 상수도에서 공급받습니다.

en: groundwater
ko: 지하수

en: A water well.
ko: 물입니다.

en: water_tank
ko: 물탱크

en: swimming_pool
ko: 수영장

en: Hydrant Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: lane
ko: 차로

en: on the side of a road lane
ko: 차로 가장자리에 있음

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: parking_lot
ko: 주차 구역

en: in a parking lot
ko: 주차 구역에 있음

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: sidewalk
ko: 인도

en: on a sidewalk
ko: 인도에 있음

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: green
ko: 녹지

en: in a grassy area
ko: 녹지에 있음

en: Pillar type
ko: 기둥의 유형

en: dry_barrel
ko: 건식 옥외 소화전

en: A style of pillar hydrant where the water shutoff valve is below ground.
ko: 물이 나오는 밸브가 지하에 있는 기둥형 소화전입니다.

en: wet_barrel
ko: 습식 옥외 소화전

en: A style of pillar hydrant where the barrel is pressurized at all times, with individual valves for each outlet.
ko: 물이 항상 지상으로 올라와 있는 기둥형 소화전입니다. 각 송수구마다 개별적으로 밸브가 달려 있습니다.

en: Number of couplings
ko: 송수구 개수

en: Coupling standard
ko: 송수구 표준

en: Bayonet
ko: 플러그

en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

en: Guillemin
ko: 기유맹

en: Each coupling diameter (separated by ;)
ko: 각 송수구의 지름(;으로 구분)

en: Color of the top section (bonnet) (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
ko: 위쪽 부분(보닛)의 색상(HTML 명칭 또는 16진수 코드)

en: Color of the caps (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
ko: 뚜껑의 색상(HTML 명칭 또는 16진수 코드)

en: Water Tank
ko: 물탱크

en: Assembly Point
ko: 집결지

en: Emergency Phone
ko: 비상용 전화

en: Siren
ko: 사이렌

en: pneumatic
ko: 공압식

en: electronic
ko: 전기식

en: mechanical
ko: 기계식

en: Purpose
ko: 목적

en: tornado
ko: 토네이도

en: fire
ko: 화재

en: air_raid
ko: 공습

en: civil_defense
ko: 민방위

en: Social Facility
ko: 사회 시설

en: Nursing Home
ko: 양로원

en: Nursing Home (Legacy)
ko: 양로원(레거시)

en: Group Home
ko: 그룹 홈

en: Assisted Living
ko: 생활 지원 시설

en: Outreach
ko: 봉사 시설

[ctx: social_facility]
en: Shelter
ko: 보호소

en: Food Bank
ko: 푸드 뱅크

en: Toilets/Restrooms
ko: 화장실

en: flush
ko: 수세식

en: pitlatrine
ko: 푸세식

en: bucket
ko: 양동이

en: Usage Position
ko: 사용 위치

en: seated
ko: 양변기

en: seated;urinal
ko: 양변기+소변기

en: squat
ko: 좌변기

en: urinal
ko: 소변기

en: Changing table
ko: 기저기 교환대

en: Count
ko: 횟수

[ctx: Changing table]
en: Location
ko: 위치

en: female_toilet
ko: 여자 화장실

en: male_toilet
ko: 남자 화장실

en: room
ko: 방

en: sales_area
ko: 판매 구역

en: unisex_toilet
ko: 남녀 공용 화장실

en: wheelchair_toilet
ko: 장애인 화장실

en: Post Box
ko: 우체통

en: Collection times
ko: 거두어 가는 시각

[ctx: post_box]
en: pillar
ko: 기둥

[ctx: post_box]
en: lamp
ko: 램프

[ctx: post_box]
en: wall
ko: 벽

[ctx: post_box]
en: meter
ko: 미터

en: Drive through
ko: 드라이브 스루

en: House number
ko: 건물 번호

en: Street name
ko: 도로명

en: City name
ko: 도시명

en: Post code
ko: 우편번호

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Place name
ko: 장소명

en: Unit/Suite
ko: 단위

en: House name
ko: 건물명

en: Hamlet
ko: 작은 마을

en: Suburb
ko: 도시 외곽

en: Subdistrict
ko: 소구역

en: District
ko: 구(광역시)

en: Province
ko: 도

[ctx: addr:]
en: State
ko: 주

en: AL
ko: 앨라배마

en: AK
ko: 알래스카

en: AZ
ko: 애리조나

en: AR
ko: 아칸소

en: CA
ko: 캘리포니아

en: CO
ko: 콜로라도

en: CT
ko: 코네티컷

en: DE
ko: 델라웨어

en: FL
ko: 플로리다

en: GA
ko: 조지아

en: HI
ko: 하와이

en: IL
ko: 일리노이

en: IN
ko: 인디애나

en: IA
ko: 아이오와

en: KS
ko: 캔자스

en: KY
ko: 켄터키

en: LA
ko: 루이지애나

en: ME
ko: 메인

en: MD
ko: 메릴랜드

en: MA
ko: 매사추세츠

en: MI
ko: 미시간

en: MN
ko: 미네소타

en: MS
ko: 미시시피

en: MO
ko: 미주리

en: MT
ko: 몬태나

en: NE
ko: 네브래스카

en: NV
ko: 네바다

en: NH
ko: 뉴햄프셔

en: NJ
ko: 뉴저지

en: NM
ko: 뉴멕시코

en: NY
ko: 뉴욕

en: NC
ko: 노스캐롤라이나

en: ND
ko: 노스다코타

en: OH
ko: 오하이오

en: OR
ko: 오리건

en: PA
ko: 펜실베이니아

en: RI
ko: 로드아일랜드

en: SC
ko: 사우스캐롤라이나

en: SD
ko: 사우스다코타

en: TN
ko: 테네시

en: TX
ko: 텍사스

en: UT
ko: 유타

en: VT
ko: 버몬트

en: VA
ko: 버지니아

en: WA
ko: 워싱턴

en: WV
ko: 웨스트버지니아

en: WI
ko: 위스콘신

en: DC
ko: 컬럼비아 특별구(DC)

en: AS
ko: 미국령 사모아

en: GU
ko: 괌

en: MP
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: PR
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: UM
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: VI
ko: 미국령 버진아일랜드

en: Telephone
ko: 공중전화

en: booth
ko: 부스

en: Coins
ko: 동전

[ctx: payment]
en: Notes
ko: 지폐

en: Telephone cards
ko: 전화 카드

en: Internet Cafe
ko: 인터넷 카페(PC방)

en: Internet Access
ko: 인터넷 접속

en: Clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: clock]
en: Display
ko: 표시

en: analog
ko: 아날로그

en: digital
ko: 디지털

en: sundial
ko: 해시계

en: unorthodox
ko: 특이한 형태

[ctx: clock]
en: Faces
ko: 시계 면 개수

en: Visibility/readability
ko: 시인성

en: house (up to 5m)
ko: 집(5m까지)

en: street (up to 20m)
ko: 거리(20m까지)

en: area (more than 20m)
ko: 영역(20m까지)

en: Shows current date
ko: 현재 시각을 표시

en: Shows temperature
ko: 온도를 표시

en: Shows barometric pressure
ko: 기압을 표시

en: Shows humidity
ko: 습도를 표시

en: Photo booth
ko: 사진 부스

en: Recycling Container
ko: 재활용 컨테이너

en: Paper
ko: 종이

en: Cardboard
ko: 골판지

en: Plastic
ko: 플라스틱

en: Plastic Bottles
ko: 플라스틱 병

en: Plastic Packaging
ko: 플라스틱 포장재

en: Glass
ko: 유리

en: Glass Bottles
ko: 유리병

en: Cans
ko: 캔

en: Shoes
ko: 신발

en: Scrap Metal
ko: 고철

en: Wood
ko: 숲

en: Green Waste
ko: 유기물

en: Waste
ko: 쓰레기

en: Batteries
ko: 배터리

en: Small Appliances
ko: 소형 가전

en: Electrical Appliances
ko: 전자제품

en: Recycling Centre
ko: 재활용 센터

en: trash
ko: 쓰레기

en: dog_excrement
ko: 개의 대변

en: Waste Disposal/Dumpster
ko: 중형 쓰레기통

en: Sanitary Dump Station
ko: 오물 버리는 구멍

en: Suction pumpout
ko: 흡입 펌프

en: Gravity drain for hose
ko: 호스를 이용해 중력으로 배출

en: Operation times
ko: 운영 시간

en: Amount of Seats
ko: 좌석 수

en: Type of shelter
ko: 대피소 유형

[ctx: shelter]
en: basic_hut
ko: 기본적인 오두막

[ctx: shelter]
en: lean_to
ko: 벽 3개짜리 오두막

[ctx: shelter]
en: picnic_shelter
ko: 소풍 장소

[ctx: shelter]
en: public_transport
ko: 대중교통

[ctx: shelter]
en: weather_shelter
ko: 우천시 대피소

[ctx: shelter]
en: wildlife_hide
ko: 야생동물 대피소

en: Hunting Stand
ko: 사냥 스탠드

[ctx: hunting stand]
en: Hide
ko: 숨음

en: Lockable
ko: 잠글 수 있음

en: Water Point
ko: 수도꼭지

en: Valves
ko: 밸브

en: Advertising Column
ko: 광고 기둥

en: Billboard
ko: 광고판

en: Poster box
ko: 우체통

en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

en: Sport Facilities
ko: 스포츠 시설

en: Stadium
ko: 경기장(스타디움)

en: Sports Centre
ko: 스포츠 센터

en: Fitness Centre
ko: 피트니스 센터

en: Pitch
ko: 경기장

en: Racetrack
ko: 경주로

en: Golf
ko: 골프

en: Golf Course
ko: 골프 코스

[ctx: golf]
en: Tee
ko: 티

[ctx: golf]
en: Hole
ko: 홀

en: Par
ko: 파

en: Handicap rating
ko: 핸디캡

[ctx: golf]
en: Pin
ko: 핀

[ctx: golf]
en: Bunker
ko: 벙커

[ctx: golf]
en: Green
ko: 그린

[ctx: golf]
en: Fairway
ko: 페어웨이

[ctx: golf]
en: Rough
ko: 러프

[ctx: golf]
en: Driving range
ko: 드라이빙 레인지

en: Miniature Golf
ko: 미니어처 골프

en: Multi
ko: 종합 경기장

[ctx: running]
en: pitch
ko: 경기장

[ctx: running]
en: sports_centre
ko: 스포츠 센터

[ctx: running]
en: fitness_centre
ko: 피트니스 센터

[ctx: running]
en: stadium
ko: 경기장(스타디움)

[ctx: running]
en: track
ko: 선로 수

en: Nine-pin Bowling
ko: 9핀 볼링

en: Ten-pin Bowling
ko: 10핀 볼링

en: Archery
ko: 활쏘기

en: Track and Field Athletics
ko: 트랙과 필드에서 이루어지는 스포츠

en: Running
ko: 육상

en: Climbing site
ko: 등반 지점

en: Number of routes
ko: 경로의 개수

en: Usual elevation at the bottom of the routes
ko: 바닥에서부터 측정한 높이

en: Usual route length (m)
ko: 경로의 일반적인 길이(m)

en: Minimal climbing length (m)
ko: 최소 등반 거리(m)

en: Maximum climbing length (m)
ko: 최대 등반 거리(m)

en: UIAA: Simplest route
ko: UIAA: 가장 단순한 경로

en: UIAA: Most difficult route
ko: UIAA: 가장 어려운 경로

en: UIAA: Main difficulty
ko: UIAA: 전반적인 난이도

en: French: Simplest route
ko: 프랑스: 가장 단순한 경로

en: French: Most difficult route
ko: 프랑스: 가장 어려운 경로

en: French: Main difficulty
ko: 프랑스: 전반적인 난이도

en: Saxon: Simplest route
ko: 색슨: 가장 단순한 경로

en: Saxon: Most difficult route
ko: 색슨: 가장 어려운 경로

en: Saxon: Main difficulty
ko: 색슨: 전반적인 난이도

en: Climbing route
ko: 등반 경로

en: Route length (m)
ko: 경로의 길이(m)

en: UIAA grading
ko: UIAA 기준

en: French grading
ko: 프랑스 기준

en: Saxon grading
ko: 색슨 기준

en: Canoeing/Kayaking
ko: 카누/카약

[ctx: racing]
en: pitch
ko: 경기장

[ctx: racing]
en: sports_centre
ko: 스포츠 센터

[ctx: racing]
en: stadium
ko: 경기장(스타디움)

[ctx: racing]
en: track
ko: 트랙

en: Dog Racing
ko: 개 경주

en: Horse Racing
ko: 경마

en: Gymnastics
ko: 체조

en: fitness_centre
ko: 피트니스 센터

en: Ice Skating
ko: 아이스 스케이팅

en: ice_rink
ko: 아이스 링크장

en: Roller Skating
ko: 롤러스케이트

en: Skateboard
ko: 스케이트보드

en: Swimming
ko: 수영

en: water_park
ko: 워터파크

en: Scuba Diving
ko: 스쿠버다이빙

en: Piste type
ko: 코스 유형

en: downhill
ko: 활강(내리막)

en: hike
ko: 하이킹

en: ice_skate
ko: 아이스 스케이팅

en: nordic
ko: 노르딕

en: playground
ko: 놀이터

en: skitour
ko: 크로스컨트리

en: sled
ko: 썰매

en: sleigh
ko: 말이 끄는 썰매

en: snow_park
ko: 스노우파크

en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: novice
ko: 초보자

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: intermediate
ko: 중급

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: advanced
ko: 어려움

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: expert
ko: 전문가

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: freeride
ko: 프리라이드

en: Grooming
ko: 생김새

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: classic
ko: 클래식

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: mogul
ko: 모굴

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: skating
ko: 스케이팅

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: classic+skating
ko: 클래식+스케이팅

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: scooter
ko: 스쿠터

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: backcountry
ko: 오지

en: Shooting
ko: 사격

en: Sport (Ball)
ko: 구기 스포츠

en: Soccer
ko: 축구

en: Australian Football
ko: 오스트레일리안 풋볼

en: American Football
ko: 미식축구

en: Canadian Football
ko: 캐나다식 축구

en: Gaelic Games
ko: 게일식 스포츠

en: Hurling
ko: 헐링

en: Football
ko: 축구

en: Camogie
ko: 카모지

en: Rounders
ko: 라운더스

en: Handball
ko: 핸드볼

en: Rugby League
ko: 럭비 리그

en: Rugby Union
ko: 럭비 유니언

en: Baseball
ko: 야구

en: Basketball
ko: 농구

en: Volleyball
ko: 배구

en: Beach Volleyball
ko: 비치발리볼

en: Billiards
ko: 당구

en: golf_course
ko: 골프 코스

en: Boule
ko: 불 게임

en: Lawn Bowling
ko: 론 볼링

en: Cricket
ko: 크리켓

en: Croquet
ko: 크로케

en: Field Hockey
ko: 필드 하키

en: Ice Hockey
ko: 아이스 하키

en: Pelota
ko: 펠로타

en: Racquetball
ko: 라켓볼

en: Table Tennis/Ping-Pong
ko: 탁구

en: Tennis
ko: 테니스

en: Motorsport
ko: 동력 스포츠

en: Kart Racing
ko: 카트 경주

en: Motocross
ko: 모터크로스

en: Model Aerodrome
ko: 모형 비행장

[ctx: aerialway]
en: pitch
ko: 경기장

[ctx: aerialway]
en: sports_centre
ko: 스포츠 센터

[ctx: aerialway]
en: track
ko: 트랙

en: RC Car
ko: RC카

en: Man Made
ko: 인공물

[ctx: building]
en: allotment_house
ko: 주말 농장

[ctx: building]
en: bakehouse
ko: 제과점

[ctx: building]
en: barn
ko: 헛간

[ctx: building]
en: basilica
ko: 바실리카

[ctx: building]
en: cabin
ko: 오두막집

[ctx: building]
en: carport
ko: 간이 차고

[ctx: building]
en: cathedral
ko: 대성당

[ctx: building]
en: chapel
ko: 예배당

[ctx: building]
en: church
ko: 교회

[ctx: building]
en: college
ko: 단기대학·전문학교

[ctx: building]
en: commercial
ko: 상업 건물

[ctx: building]
en: construction
ko: 공사 중

[ctx: building]
en: cowshed
ko: 외양간

[ctx: building]
en: farm_auxiliary
ko: 보조 농가

[ctx: building]
en: fire_station
ko: 소방서

[ctx: building]
en: garage
ko: 차고

[ctx: building]
en: garages
ko: 차고

[ctx: building]
en: gasometer
ko: 가스 탱크

[ctx: building]
en: greenhouse
ko: 온실

[ctx: building]
en: hospital
ko: 병원

[ctx: building]
en: kindergarten
ko: 유치원

[ctx: building]
en: manufacture
ko: 공장

[ctx: building]
en: mosque
ko: 모스크

[ctx: building]
en: office
ko: 사무실

[ctx: building]
en: public
ko: 공공 건물

[ctx: building]
en: retail
ko: 소매점

[ctx: building]
en: roof
ko: 지붕

[ctx: building]
en: ruins
ko: 폐허

[ctx: building]
en: school
ko: 학교

[ctx: building]
en: service
ko: 서비스 선물

[ctx: building]
en: shed
ko: 광(농기구용 창고)

[ctx: building]
en: silo
ko: 곡식 저장고(탑 모양)

[ctx: building]
en: stable
ko: 마구간

[ctx: building]
en: storage_tank
ko: 저장 탱크

[ctx: building]
en: supermarket
ko: 슈퍼마켓

[ctx: building]
en: synagogue
ko: 유대교 회당

[ctx: building]
en: temple
ko: 사원

[ctx: building]
en: toilets
ko: 화장실

[ctx: building]
en: train_station
ko: 기차역

[ctx: building]
en: transformer_tower
ko: 변압기 탑

[ctx: building]
en: transportation
ko: 교통

[ctx: building]
en: university
ko: 대학교

[ctx: building]
en: warehouse
ko: 창고

[ctx: building]
en: Levels above ground
ko: 지상층

[ctx: building]
en: Levels below ground
ko: 지하층

en: Residential Building
ko: 주거용 건물

[ctx: building]
en: residential
ko: 주거용 건물

[ctx: building]
en: apartments
ko: 아파트

[ctx: building]
en: house
ko: 주택

[ctx: building]
en: hotel
ko: 호텔

[ctx: building]
en: hut
ko: 헛간

[ctx: building]
en: bungalow
ko: 단층 집

[ctx: building]
en: dormitory
ko: 기숙사

[ctx: building]
en: terrace
ko: 테라스

[ctx: building]
en: detached
ko: 외딴 집

[ctx: building]
en: farm
ko: 농가

en: Building part
ko: 건물의 일부분

[ctx: building]
en: Skipped Levels
ko: 최하층

en: Skipped height (meters)
ko: 바닥으로부터의 높이(m)

[ctx: building]
en: wayside_shrine
ko: 길가의 성지

en: Entrance
ko: 출입구

[ctx: entrance]
en: yes
ko: 예

[ctx: entrance]
en: main
ko: 주요 출입구

[ctx: entrance]
en: service
ko: 서비스용

[ctx: entrance]
en: exit
ko: 출구

[ctx: entrance]
en: emergency
ko: 비상용

[ctx: entrance]
en: staircase
ko: 계단

[ctx: entrance]
en: home
ko: 가정

[ctx: entrance]
en: garage
ko: 차고

en: Entrance number
ko: 출입구 번호

en: Flat numbers
ko: 라인 번호

[ctx: police]
en: yes
ko: 예

en: Flagpole
ko: 깃대

en: Cross
ko: 십자가

en: Works
ko: 공장

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: bricks
ko: 벽돌

en: food
ko: 음식

en: Chimney
ko: 굴뚝

en: Kiln
ko: 가마

en: lime
ko: 석회

en: Windmill
ko: 풍차

en: Pump
ko: 펌프

en: Gasometer
ko: 가스 탱크

en: Silo
ko: 곡식 저장고(탑 모양)

en: Storage Tank
ko: 저장 탱크

[ctx: content]
en: fuel
ko: 연료

[ctx: content]
en: manure
ko: 비료

[ctx: content]
en: oil
ko: 기름

[ctx: content]
en: sewage
ko: 하수/오물

[ctx: content]
en: silage
ko: 사일리지

[ctx: content]
en: slurry
ko: 슬러리

[ctx: content]
en: water
ko: 물

[ctx: content]
en: wine
ko: 포도주

en: Bunker Silo
ko: 벙커 사일로

en: Crane
ko: 크레인

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Mineshaft
ko: 갱도

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: air
ko: 공기

en: Visible Headframe
ko: 권양탑이 보임

en: Disused
ko: 폐광

en: Adit
ko: 횡갱도(수평 갱도)

en: Street Lamp
ko: 가로등

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: electric
ko: 전등

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: floodlight
ko: 투광 조명(야구장 등의 조명)

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: sodium
ko: 나트륨등

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: solar_lamp
ko: 태양광 발전기가 달린 전등

en: Mounted on
ko: 고정된 위치

en: transport_management
ko: 대중교통 관리 시설

en: water_management
ko: 수도 관리 시설

en: Monitoring Station
ko: 감시소

en: Monitoring:
ko: 감시 대상:

en: Water level
ko: 수위

en: Tide Level
ko: 조위(해양)

en: Groundwater
ko: 지하수

en: Traffic
ko: 교통

en: Air Quality
ko: 공기의 질

en: Noise
ko: 소음

en: GPS Signals
ko: GPS 신호

en: GLONASS Signals
ko: GLONASS 신호

en: Galileo Signals
ko: 갈릴레오 신호

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Radiation
ko: 방사능

en: Seismic Activity
ko: 지진 활동

en: Recording:
ko: 기록:

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Display:
ko: 표시:

en: Analog
ko: 아날로그

en: Digital
ko: 디지털

en: Telescope
ko: 망원경

en: Type of construction
ko: 구조

en: Telescope Diameter (meters)
ko: 망원경의 지름(미터)

en: Survey Point
ko: 측량 지점

en: Zone
ko: 구역

en: parking
ko: 주차

en: traffic
ko: 교통

en: shop
ko: 가게

en: bank
ko: 은행

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: camera:type]
en: fixed
ko: 고정됨

[ctx: camera:type]
en: panning
ko: 회전함

[ctx: camera:type]
en: dome
ko: 돔 형태

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: wall
ko: 벽

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: pole
ko: 기둥

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: ceiling
ko: 천장

en: Direction in degrees
ko: 방향(°)

en: Inclination in degrees
ko: 카메라 기울기(°)

en: Lighthouse
ko: 등대

[ctx: man_made]
en: Beacon
ko: 신호기

en: Water Tower
ko: 급수탑

en: lattice
ko: 격자

en: Tower
ko: 탑

en: Pipeline
ko: 파이프라인

en: Pipeline Valve
ko: 파이프라인 밸브

en: Valve type
ko: 밸브 유형

[ctx: valve]
en: butterfly
ko: 나비형

[ctx: valve]
en: globe
ko: 구형

[ctx: valve]
en: gate
ko: 게이트

[ctx: valve]
en: needle
ko: 바늘

en: Actuator
ko: 액추에이터

[ctx: actuator]
en: manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: actuator]
en: electric_motor
ko: 전동기

[ctx: actuator]
en: hydraulic_cylinder
ko: 유압 실린더

[ctx: actuator]
en: pneumatic_cylinder
ko: 공기압 실린더

[ctx: actuator]
en: solenoid
ko: 솔레노이드

en: Position sensor
ko: 위치 센서

en: optical
ko: 광학식

en: inductive
ko: 유도식

[ctx: marker]
en: aerial
ko: 공중

[ctx: marker]
en: ground
ko: 지상

[ctx: marker]
en: stone
ko: 비석

en: Manhole
ko: 맨홀

[ctx: manhole]
en: drain
ko: 배수관

[ctx: manhole]
en: gas
ko: 가스

[ctx: manhole]
en: heat
ko: 열

[ctx: manhole]
en: power
ko: 전력

[ctx: manhole]
en: rainwater
ko: 빗물(우수)

[ctx: manhole]
en: sewer
ko: 하수

[ctx: manhole]
en: telecom
ko: 통신

[ctx: manhole]
en: water
ko: 물

en: Water Works
ko: 급수 시설

en: Wastewater Treatment Plant
ko: 하수 처리장

en: Watermill
ko: 물레방앗간

en: Fountain
ko: 분수

en: Water Well
ko: 우물

en: powered
ko: 전력식

en: Bridges
ko: 다리

en: aqueduct
ko: 송수교

en: boardwalk
ko: 판잣길

en: cantilever
ko: 캔틸레버

en: covered
ko: 지붕이 있음

en: low_water_crossing
ko: 잠수교

en: trestle
ko: 가대식 다리(trestle)

en: viaduct
ko: 고가교

en: Structure
ko: 공사 중

en: arch
ko: 아치교

en: beam
ko: 거더교

en: cable-stayed
ko: 사장교

en: floating
ko: 물 위에 떠 있음

en: humpback
ko: 올라갔다 내려가는 다리

en: simple-suspension
ko: 난간 줄로만 고정

en: suspension
ko: 현수교

en: truss
ko: 트러스교

en: Movable Bridge
ko: 움직이는 다리

en: bascule
ko: 도개교(양쪽으로 열림)

en: drawbridge
ko: 도개교(한쪽으로 열림)

en: lift
ko: 리프트(위로 열림)

en: submersible
ko: 아래로 가라앉음

en: swing
ko: 회전함

en: transporter
ko: 운반교

en: Bridge Support
ko: 다리 지지대

en: abutment
ko: 시작/끝 부분

en: lift_pier
ko: 리프트(리프트형 다리에만 해당)

en: pier
ko: 교각

en: pivot_pier
ko: 회전축(수직으로 움직이는 다리의 지지대도 포함)

en: pylon
ko: 철탑(현수교나 사장교)

en: Bridge outline
ko: 다리 경계선

[ctx: preset group]
en: Military
ko: 군사

en: Airfield
ko: 비행장

en: Barracks
ko: 병영

en: Bunker
ko: 벙커

[ctx: bunker]
en: overground
ko: 지상

[ctx: bunker]
en: underground
ko: 지하

en: Historic
ko: 역사적인 문화재

en: Ruins
ko: 폐허

en: Range
ko: 사격장

en: Power
ko: 전력

en: Power Plant
ko: 발전소 부지

en: Method
ko: 방법

[ctx: generator method]
en: anaerobic_digestion
ko: 혐기 소화

[ctx: generator method]
en: combustion
ko: 연소

[ctx: generator method]
en: gasification
ko: 기체화

[ctx: generator method]
en: fission
ko: 핵분열

[ctx: generator method]
en: fusion
ko: 핵융합

[ctx: generator method]
en: pyrolysis
ko: 열분해

[ctx: generator method]
en: run-of-the-river
ko: 강물에서 발전

[ctx: generator method]
en: water-pumped-storage
ko: 양수 발전

[ctx: generator method]
en: water-storage
ko: 댐으로 발전

[ctx: generator method]
en: barrage
ko: 조력 발전

[ctx: generator method]
en: stream
ko: 조류 발전

[ctx: generator method]
en: photovoltaic
ko: 태양광

[ctx: generator method]
en: thermal
ko: 태양열

en: Power Generator
ko: 발전소

en: Biofuel Power Generator
ko: 생물 연료 발전소

en: Generator Type
ko: 발전 유형

en: gas_turbine
ko: 가스 터빈

en: reciprocating_engine
ko: 왕복(피스톤식) 기관

en: steam_generator
ko: 증기 발전

en: Biogas Power Generator
ko: 생물 가스 발전소

en: Biomass Power Generator
ko: 바이오매스 발전소

en: bioreactor
ko: 생물반응기

en: combustion
ko: 연소

en: steam_turbine
ko: 증기 터빈

en: Coal Power Generator
ko: 석탄 발전소

en: Gas Power Generator
ko: 가스 발전소

en: combined_cycle
ko: 복합 사이클

en: Oil Power Generator
ko: 석유 발전소

en: Diesel Power Generator
ko: 경유 발전소

en: Gasoline Power Generator
ko: 휘발유 발전소

en: Nuclear Reactor
ko: 원자로

en: Boiling Water Reactor 1 (BWR-1)
ko: 비등수 원자로 1(BWR-1)

en: fission
ko: 핵분열

en: Boiling Water Reactor 2 (BWR-2)
ko: 비등수 원자로 2(BWR-2)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 3 (BWR-3)
ko: 비등수 원자로 3(BWR-3)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 4 (BWR-4)
ko: 비등수 원자로 4(BWR-4)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 5 (BWR-5)
ko: 비등수 원자로 5(BWR-5)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 6 (BWR-6)
ko: 비등수 원자로 6(BWR-6)

en: CANada Deuterium Uranium reactor (CANDU)
ko: 캐나다형 중수로(CANDU)

en: cold-fusion
ko: 상온 핵융합

en: fusion
ko: 핵융합

en: China Pressurized Reactor (CPR-1000)
ko: 중국형 가압 경수로(CPR-1000)

en: European Pressurized Reactor (EPR)
ko: 유럽형 가압 경수로(EPR)

en: Inertial Confinement Fusion (ICF)
ko: 관성 봉입 핵융합로(ICF)

en: Pressurized water reactor (PWR)
ko: 가압수형 원자로(PWR)

en: Reactor Bolshoy Moshchnosti Kanalniy 1000 (RBMK-1000)
ko: 흑연감속 비등경수 압력관형 원자로 1000 (RBMK-1000)

en: Reactor Bolshoy Moshchnosti Kanalniy 1500 (RBMK-1500)
ko: 흑연감속 비등경수 압력관형 원자로 1500 (RBMK-1500)

en: stellarator
ko: 스텔라레이터

en: tokamak
ko: 토카막

en: Vodo-Vodyanoi Energetichesky Reactor (VVER)
ko: 러시아형 가압수형 원자로(VVER)

en: Solar Power Generator
ko: 태양 발전소

en: solar_photovoltaic_panel
ko: 태양광 패널

en: photovoltaic
ko: 태양광

en: solar_thermal_collector
ko: 태양열 수집기

en: thermal
ko: 태양열

en: Waste Power Generator
ko: 폐기물 발전소

en: gasification
ko: 기체화

en: pyrolysis
ko: 열분해

en: Water Turbine
ko: 수력 발전소

en: francis_turbine
ko: 프린시스 터빈

en: all methods
ko: 모든 방법에 적용 가능

en: hydrodynamic_screw
ko: 아르키메데스 나선양수기

en: run-of-the-river
ko: 강물에서 발전

en: kaplan_turbine
ko: 카플란 터빈

en: run-of-the-river / water-storage
ko: 강물에서 발전/댐으로 발전

en: pelton_turbine
ko: 펠톤 터빈

en: Tidal Water Turbine
ko: 조력·조류 발전소

en: horizontal_axis
ko: 수평축

en: barrage
ko: 조력

en: vertical_axis
ko: 수직축

en: Wave Energy Converter
ko: 파력 발전소

en: Osmotic Power Generator
ko: 삼투 발전소

en: Geothermal Power Generator
ko: 지열 발전소

en: heat_pump
ko: 열 펌프

en: Wind Turbine
ko: 풍력 발전소

en: Power Substation
ko: 변전소

en: Type of substation
ko: 변전소 유형

[ctx: power]
en: compensation
ko: 보상기

[ctx: power]
en: converter
ko: 변환 변전소

[ctx: power]
en: distribution
ko: 배전 변전소

[ctx: power]
en: industrial
ko: 산업용

[ctx: power]
en: minor_distribution
ko: 소형 배전 변전소

[ctx: power]
en: traction
ko: 수송용

[ctx: power]
en: transition
ko: 중계소

[ctx: power]
en: transmission
ko: 송전 변전소

en: Gas insulated
ko: 가스로 절연됨

en: Power Transformer
ko: 변압기

en: Type of transformer
ko: 변압기

[ctx: power]
en: auxiliary
ko: 보조 전원

[ctx: power]
en: generator
ko: 발전기

[ctx: power]
en: phase_angle_regulator
ko: 위상각 제어기

[ctx: power]
en: yes
ko: 예

en: Power Switchgear
ko: 배전반

en: (Please only use this tag if more detailed mapping using busbars and bays is impossible!)
ko: (모선과 베이로 시설을 자세하게 표현할 수 없을 때만 이 태그를 사용하세요!)

en: Power Busbar
ko: 모선

en: Power Bay
ko: 베이

en: Power Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Type of switch
ko: 스위치 유형

[ctx: power]
en: circuit_breaker
ko: 회로 파단기

[ctx: power]
en: disconnector
ko: 차단기

[ctx: power]
en: earthing
ko: 접지

[ctx: power]
en: mechanical
ko: 기계식

en: Power Converter
ko: 전력 변환 장치

en: Type of converter
ko: 변환 장치의 유형

en: Amount of poles
ko: 기둥의 개수

en: monopole
ko: 1개

en: bipole
ko: 2개

en: Power rating (MVA)
ko: 전력 소모량(MVA)

en: Power Compensator
ko: 전력 보상기

en: Type of compensator
ko: 보상기의 유형

[ctx: power]
en: filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: power]
en: series_capacitor
ko: 직렬 커패시터

[ctx: power]
en: series_reactor
ko: 직렬 리액터

[ctx: power]
en: shunt_capacitor
ko: 분로 콘덴서(션트 커패시터)

[ctx: power]
en: shunt_reactor
ko: 분로 리액터(션트 리액터)

[ctx: power]
en: statcom
ko: 스태콤

[ctx: power]
en: static_var
ko: 정지형 무효 전력 보상기

[ctx: power]
en: synchronous_condenser
ko: 동기 조상기

en: Power rating (kvar/Mvar)
ko: 전력 소모량(kvar/Mvar)

en: Power Street Cabinet
ko: 지상 변압기

en: Transformer Tower
ko: 변압기 탑

en: Power Portal
ko: 전력 포털

en: tubular
ko: 관

en: Portal design
ko: 포털 디자인

[ctx: power]
en: portal
ko: 포털

[ctx: power]
en: portal_two-level
ko: 2층 구조

[ctx: power]
en: portal_three-level
ko: 3층 구조

en: Power Tower
ko: 송전탑

en: Tower design
ko: 디자인

[ctx: power]
en: one-level
ko: 1층

[ctx: power]
en: two-level
ko: 2층

[ctx: power]
en: donau
ko: 도나우형

[ctx: power]
en: three-level
ko: 3층

[ctx: power]
en: barrel
ko: 3층 구조에서 중간이 더 긺

[ctx: power]
en: asymmetric
ko: 비대칭형

[ctx: power]
en: triangle
ko: 삼각형

[ctx: power]
en: flag
ko: 깃발형(E자형)

[ctx: power]
en: donau;one-level
ko: 도나우형;1층

[ctx: power]
en: four-level
ko: 4층

[ctx: power]
en: six-level
ko: 6층

[ctx: power]
en: nine-level
ko: 9층

[ctx: power]
en: delta_two-level
ko: 2층 델타형

[ctx: power]
en: y-frame
ko: Y자 프레임

[ctx: power]
en: x-frame
ko: X자 프레임

[ctx: power]
en: h-frame
ko: H자 프레임

[ctx: power]
en: guyed_h-frame
ko: 기울어진 H자 프레임

[ctx: power]
en: guyed_v-frame
ko: v자 프레임

[ctx: power]
en: bipole
ko: 기둥 2개

[ctx: power]
en: monopolar
ko: 단극(보통 3개를 묶어서 3상)

en: Triple tower
ko: 기둥 3개

en: Incomplete tower
ko: 불완전한 탑

en: Pole
ko: 기둥

en: Pole with Switch
ko: 스위치 달린 기둥

en: Pole Attributes:
ko: 기둥 속성:

en: Switch Attributes:
ko: 스위치 속성:

en: Pole with Transformer
ko: 변압기 달린 기둥

en: Transformer Attributes:
ko: 변압기 속성:

en: Catenary mast
ko: 가공 전차선

en: Insulator
ko: 절연기

en: Power Line
ko: 전선

en: Line type
ko: 유형

en: line
ko: 길

en: minor_line
ko: 작은 길

en: Number of conductors/wires per cable
ko: 케이블 하나당 도체/전선의 개수

[ctx: power]
en: single
ko: 1줄

[ctx: power]
en: double
ko: 2줄

[ctx: power]
en: triple
ko: 3줄

[ctx: power]
en: quad
ko: 4줄

[ctx: power]
en: fivefold
ko: 5줄

[ctx: power]
en: sixfold
ko: 6줄

[ctx: power]
en: eightfold
ko: 8줄

en: Used for data communications
ko: 통신용으로 사용

en: Power Cable
ko: 전력 케이블

[ctx: power cable]
en: overground
ko: 지상

[ctx: power cable]
en: underground
ko: 지하

[ctx: power cable]
en: underwater
ko: 수중

en: Telecom
ko: 통신사

en: Telecom Street Cabinet
ko: 길거리에 있는 통신용 박스

en: Telephone Exchange
ko: 전화 교환기

en: Connection Point
ko: 연결 지점

en: Service Device
ko: 서비스 장치

en: Historic Places
ko: 역사적 장소

en: Castle
ko: 성

en: stately
ko: 대저택

en: defensive
ko: 방어

en: fortress
ko: 요새

en: manor
ko: 영주의 저택

en: palace
ko: 성

en: Archaeological Site
ko: 고고학적 발굴지

en: fortification
ko: 방어 시설

en: megalith
ko: 거대한 돌

en: necropolis
ko: 공동묘지

en: settlement
ko: 거주지

en: tumulus
ko: 봉분

en: Battlefield
ko: 전장

en: Palaeontological Site
ko: 고생물학적 발굴지

en: Grave
ko: 무덤

en: Tomb
ko: 대형 무덤

[ctx: tomb]
en: columbarium
ko: 납골당

[ctx: tomb]
en: crypt
ko: 지하실

[ctx: tomb]
en: hypogeum
ko: 지하 무덤

[ctx: tomb]
en: mausoleum
ko: 능

[ctx: tomb]
en: pyramid
ko: 피라미드

[ctx: tomb]
en: rock-cut
ko: 석재

[ctx: tomb]
en: sarcophagus
ko: 석관

[ctx: tomb]
en: tumulus
ko: 봉분

[ctx: tomb]
en: vault
ko: 지하 납골당

[ctx: tomb]
en: war_grave
ko: 전몰자묘

en: Monument
ko: 기념물

en: Memorial
ko: 기념비

[ctx: memorial]
en: bust
ko: 흉상

[ctx: memorial]
en: plaque
ko: 기념패

[ctx: memorial]
en: statue
ko: 동상

[ctx: memorial]
en: stele
ko: 현판

[ctx: memorial]
en: stone
ko: 비석

[ctx: memorial]
en: war_memorial
ko: 전몰자 기념비

en: Inscription
ko: 비문

en: Wayside Cross
ko: 길가의 십자가

en: Wayside Shrine
ko: 길가의 성지

en: Place of worship
ko: 에배 장소

en: Boundary Stone
ko: 경계석

en: Shops
ko: 상점

en: Food
ko: 식품

en: Supermarket
ko: 대형 슈퍼마켓

en: Convenience Store
ko: 편의점/소형 슈퍼마켓

en: Kiosk
ko: 키오스크

en: Bakery
ko: 제과점/빵집

en: Butcher
ko: 정육점

en: Seafood
ko: 해산물

en: Dairy
ko: 유제품

en: Cheese
ko: 치즈

en: Deli (Fine Food)
ko: 델리카트슨

en: Pastry
ko: 패스트리

en: Confectionery
ko: 과자

en: Tea
ko: 차

en: Coffee
ko: 커피

en: Public Market
ko: 공설 시장

en: Organic
ko: 유기농

en: Greengrocer
ko: 청과물

en: Farm Stand
ko: 육고기

en: Organic/Bio
ko: 유기농

en: Fair Trade
ko: 공정 무역

en: Alcohol
ko: 술

en: Beverages
ko: 음료수

en: Wine
ko: 포도주

en: Boutique
ko: 양품점(부티크)

[ctx: shoes]
en: Offers repairs
ko: 수리 서비스 제공

en: Outdoor
ko: 야외

en: Dry Cleaning
ko: 드라이클리닝

en: Laundry
ko: 빨래방/세탁소

en: Laundry Service
ko: 빨래방이 아님

en: Tailor
ko: 재단사

en: Fabric
ko: 직물

en: Electronic
ko: 전기

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Electronics
ko: 전자제품

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대전화

en: Watches
ko: 시계

en: Vacuum Cleaner
ko: 진공청소기

en: Hifi
ko: 하이파이

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video Games
ko: 비디오 게임

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Cash
ko: 금전

en: Bank
ko: 은행

en: Automated Teller Machine
ko: ATM

en: Money Exchange
ko: 환전

en: Money transfer
ko: 현금(동전 등) 교환

en: Pawnbroker
ko: 전당포

en: Home decoration
ko: 실내 장식

en: Doors
ko: 문

en: Furniture
ko: 가구

en: Kitchen
ko: 부엌

en: Houseware
ko: 가정 용품

en: Pottery
ko: 도기 제조

en: Curtain
ko: 커튼

en: Art
ko: 예술품

en: Frame
ko: 액자

en: Bed
ko: 침대

en: Carpet
ko: 카펫

en: Interior Decoration
ko: 인테리어 장식

en: Antiques
ko: 골동품

en: Printed Material
ko: 인쇄물

en: Stationery
ko: 문구점

en: Copy Shop
ko: 복사집

en: Book Store
ko: 서점

en: Newspaper Stand
ko: 신문 가판대

en: Ticket
ko: 표

en: For the body
ko: 미용

en: Chemist
ko: 약국

en: Cosmetics
ko: 화장품

en: Perfumery
ko: 향수

en: Beauty
ko: 뷰티

en: Tobacco
ko: 탐배

en: E-cigarette
ko: 전자담배

en: Hairdresser/Barber
ko: 미용실

en: Female
ko: 여성

en: Male
ko: 남성

en: Unisex
ko: 양성

en: Massage
ko: 마사지

en: Tattoo
ko: 문신·타투

en: Optician
ko: 안경점

en: Hearing Aids
ko: 보청기

en: Medical Supply
ko: 의료 장비

en: Jewellery
ko: 보석집(장신구)

en: Erotic
ko: 성인용품점

en: Department Store
ko: 백화점

en: Mall
ko: 쇼핑몰

en: Florist
ko: 꽃집

en: Garden Centre
ko: 원예용품점

en: Do-It-Yourself Store
ko: DIY 전문점

en: Hardware
ko: 철물점

en: Paint
ko: 페인트

en: Gas
ko: 가스

en: Travel Agency
ko: 여행사

en: Scuba diving
ko: 스쿠버다이빙

en: Musical Instrument
ko: 악기점

en: Toys
ko: 장난감 가게

en: Gift/Souvenir
ko: 선물 가게/기념품 가게

en: Variety Store
ko: 잡화점

en: Party supplies
ko: 파티 용품

en: Charity
ko: 자선 단체

en: Bookmaker
ko: 마권

en: Lottery
ko: 복권

en: Bag
ko: 가방

en: Pet
ko: 반려동물(애완동물)

en: Pet grooming
ko: 반려동물 그루밍

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Weapons
ko: 무기

en: Funeral Directors
ko: 장례업자

en: Vending Machine
ko: 자판기

en: Vending products
ko: 판매 품목

en: admission_tickets
ko: 입장권

en: animal_feed
ko: 동물 사료

en: bicycle_tube
ko: 자전거 튜브

en: cigarettes
ko: 담배

en: coffee
ko: 커피

en: condoms
ko: 콘돔

en: drinks
ko: 음료수

en: elongated_coin
ko: 타원형 동전

en: excrement_bags
ko: 배변 봉투

en: milk
ko: 우유

en: newspapers
ko: 신문

en: parking_tickets
ko: 주차권

en: public_transport_tickets
ko: 대중교통 표

en: SIM_cards
ko: SIM 카드

en: stamps
ko: 도장

en: sweets
ko: 사탕

en: telephone_vouchers
ko: 전화권

en: toys
ko: 장난감

en: Payment Methods
ko: 지불 방법

en: Debit cards
ko: 직불카드

en: Maestro
ko: 마에스트로

en: PostFinance Card (ch)
ko: PostFinance 카드(스위스)

en: Credit cards
ko: 신용카드

en: American Express
ko: 아메리칸 익스프레스(아멕스)

en: Diners Club
ko: 다이너스 클럽

en: Discover Card
ko: 디스커버 카드

en: Mastercard
ko: 마스터카드

en: Visa
ko: 비자카드

en: Contactless payment
ko: 비접촉 결제

en: Electronic purses and Charge cards
ko: 전자 지갑·충전 카드

en: Avant (fi)
ko: Avant(핀란드)

en: Geldkarte (de)
ko: Geldkarte(독일)

en: Mep (pt)
ko: Mep(포르투갈)

en: Minicash (lu)
ko: Minicash(룩셈부르크)

en: Minipay (it)
ko: Minipay(이탈리아)

en: Mondero 4b (es)
ko: Mondero 4b(스페인)

en: Cryptocurrencies
ko: 암호화폐

en: Bitcoin
ko: 비트코인

en: Dogecoin
ko: 도지코인

en: Litecoin
ko: 라이트코인

en: Offices
ko: 사무소

[ctx: office]
en: Accountant
ko: 회계사

[ctx: office]
en: Advertising agency
ko: 광고 대행사

[ctx: office]
en: Architect
ko: 건축가

[ctx: office]
en: Association
ko: 협회

[ctx: office]
en: Private company
ko: 사기업

[ctx: office]
en: Diplomatic
ko: 외교

[ctx: office]
en: Educational institution
ko: 교육 기관

[ctx: office]
en: Employment agency
ko: 직업 소개소

[ctx: office]
en: Estate agent
ko: 부동산 중개인

[ctx: office]
en: Foundation
ko: 재단

[ctx: office]
en: Government
ko: 정부

en: administrative
ko: 행정

en: audit
ko: 회계 감사

en: cadaster
ko: 토지

en: culture
ko: 문화

en: customs
ko: 관세

en: data_protection
ko: 데이터 보호

en: education
ko: 교육

en: environment
ko: 환경

en: healthcare
ko: 보건

en: legislative
ko: 입법

en: migration
ko: 이민

en: ministry
ko: 부처

en: pension_fund
ko: 연금 기금

en: prosecutor
ko: 검찰

en: public_service
ko: 공공 서비스

en: register_office
ko: 등기소

en: social_security
ko: 사회보장제도

en: social_services
ko: 사회복지

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: tax
ko: 세금

en: transportation
ko: 교통

[ctx: office]
en: Insurance
ko: 보험

[ctx: office]
en: It specialist
ko: IT 전문가

[ctx: office]
en: Lawyer
ko: 변호사

[ctx: office]
en: Newspaper
ko: 신문사

[ctx: office]
en: Non-governmental organisation (NGO)
ko: 비정부 기구(NGO)

[ctx: office]
en: Notary
ko: 공증인

[ctx: office]
en: Political party
ko: 정당

[ctx: office]
en: Religion
ko: 종교

[ctx: office]
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: office]
en: Tax advisor
ko: 세무사

[ctx: office]
en: Telecommunication
ko: 통신

en: Craft
ko: 공예

en: Beekeeper
ko: 양봉장

en: Brewery
ko: 맥주 양조장

en: Winery
ko: 포도주 양조장

en: Caterer
ko: 요식업

en: Upholsterer
ko: 실내 장식업자

en: Key cutter
ko: 열쇠 절단

en: Locksmith
ko: 열쇠집

en: Electrician
ko: 전기 기사

en: Plumber
ko: 배관공

en: Hvac
ko: 냉난방 관리

en: Painter
ko: 페인트 도장

en: Tiler
ko: 타일 기술자

en: Window construction
ko: 창문 제조

en: Carpenter
ko: 목수

en: Roofer
ko: 지붕 제조

en: Photographer
ko: 사진관

en: Handicraft
ko: 수공예

en: Gardener
ko: 정원사

en: Shoemaker
ko: 구두 제조

en: Sawmill
ko: 제재소

en: Stonemason
ko: 석공

en: Blacksmith
ko: 대장장이

en: Metal construction
ko: 금속 제조

en: Geography
ko: 지리

en: Boundaries
ko: 경계선

en: Administrative
ko: 행정 경계

en: Administrative level
ko: 행정 수준

en: Maritime
ko: 해양

en: Political
ko: 정치적 경계

en: Division
ko: 분할 기준

en: canton
ko: 칸톤

en: linguistic_community
ko: 언어 공동체

en: ward
ko: 선거구

en: National Park
ko: 국립공원

en: Protected Area
ko: 보호 구역

en: Protect Class
ko: 보호 계층

en: Title or type of protection
ko: 보호 대상

en: Border type
ko: 국경 유형

en: baseline
ko: 기선

en: contiguous
ko: 인접

en: eez
ko: 배타적 경제 수역

en: territorial
ko: 영토

en: Places
ko: 장소

en: Continent
ko: 대륙

en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: place]
en: State
ko: 주

en: Region
ko: 지방

en: County
ko: 군

en: City
ko: 시

en: Town
ko: 읍·면

en: Village
ko: 동·리

en: Isolated Dwelling
ko: 외딴 주택

en: Quarter
ko: 도시 내 구역

en: Neighbourhood
ko: 동

en: Farm
ko: 농장

en: A farm within a bigger settlement
ko: 거주지 안에 있는 농장

en: (please use isolated_dwelling for an isolated farm)
ko: (외딴 농장에는 isolated_dwelling을 사용해 주세요)

en: Locality
ko: 거주지 이외의 지명

en: Square
ko: 광장

en: Peak
ko: 정상

en: The top (summit) of a mountain or hill.
ko: 산이나 언덕의 정상입니다.

en: Saddle
ko: 봉우리 사이의 오목한 곳

en: A saddle point between mountains or hills.
ko: 산봉우리 사이의 오목한 곳입니다.

en: Glacier
ko: 빙하

en: A persistent body of dense ice that is constantly moving under its own weight.
ko: 녹지 않으면서 천천히 산 아래로 이동하는 고밀도의 얼음입니다.

en: Volcano
ko: 화산

en: A volcano, either dormant, extinct or active.
ko: 활화산, 휴화산, 또는 사화산입니다.

en: Current Status
ko: 현재 상태

en: dormant
ko: 휴화산

en: extinct
ko: 사화산

en: stratovolcano
ko: 성층 화산

en: shield
ko: 순상 화산

en: scoria
ko: 종상 화산

en: Ridge
ko: 산등성이

en: A mountain or hill ridge.
ko: 산등성이입니다.

en: Valley
ko: 골짜기(계곡)

en: A low area between hills.
ko: 산 전체에서 낮은 부분입니다.

en: Cliff
ko: 절벽

en: Cave Entrance
ko: 동굴 출입구

en: The entrance to a cave.
ko: 동굴로 통하는 출입구입니다.

en: Island
ko: 섬

en: Islet
ko: 작은 섬

en: Reef
ko: 압초

en: coral
ko: 산호

en: oyster
ko: 굴

en: Nature
ko: 자연

en: Tree
ko: 나무

en: A single tree.
ko: 나무 한 그루입니다.

en: Denotation
ko: 나무가 갖는 의미

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: landmark
ko: 랜드마크

en: Trees remarkable due to its size or prominent location, usually visible from great distances and useful for navigation.
ko: 크기나 위치로 유명한 너무입니다. 보통 멀리서도 보이기 때문에 내비게이션 역할을 하기도 합니다.

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: natural_monument
ko: 천연기념물

en: Especially old tree, often with a particular shape. Usually protected for its uniqueness.
ko: 특히 오래된 나무가 많으며, 특이한 모습을 띄고 있습니다. 희귀한 나무로서 보호받습니다.

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: avenue
ko: 거리

en: Trees aligned along a road.
ko: 도로 옆으로 나무가 줄지어 놓여 있습니다.

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: urban
ko: 도시

en: Trees found within settlements, e.g. in parks or spread through residential areas.
ko: 도시(공원이나 주거 지역)에 있는 나무입니다.

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: agricultural
ko: 농업

en: Trees in agricultural use.
ko: 농업용 나무입니다.

en: Diameter crown (meters)
ko: 나뭇가지 기준 지름(m)

en: Circumference (meters)
ko: 둘레(m)

en: Tree Row
ko: 줄지은 나무

en: A line of trees.
ko: 줄지어 서 있는 나무입니다.

[ctx: natural]
en: Wood
ko: 숲

en: Woodland where timber production does not dominate use.
ko: 임업용으로 조성되지 않은 숲입니다.

en: Forest
ko: 임업용 숲

en: Cutline
ko: 나무를 베어 만든 길

[ctx: cutline]
en: border
ko: 경계

[ctx: cutline]
en: firebreak
ko: 방화대

[ctx: cutline]
en: hunting
ko: 사냥

[ctx: cutline]
en: loggingmachine
ko: 벌목

[ctx: cutline]
en: pipeline
ko: 파이프라인

[ctx: cutline]
en: piste
ko: 스키 활강 코스

[ctx: cutline]
en: section
ko: 구획

en: Grassland
ko: 초원

en: pampas
ko: 초원(남미)

en: prairie
ko: 초원(북미)

en: puszta
ko: 초원(헝가리 동부)

en: savanna
ko: 사바나

en: steppe
ko: 스텝 지대

en: veld
ko: 초원(남아프리카)

en: Nature Reserve
ko: 자연 보호 구역

en: Scree
ko: 자갈 비탈

en: An accumulation of loose angular rocks.
ko: 맨들맨들한 돌이 모여 있는 장소입니다.

en: Shingle
ko: 조약돌 해변(역빈)

en: An accumulation of loose rounded rocks on a beach or riverbed.
ko: 맨들맨들한 돌이 모여 있는 해변이나 하천 유역입니다.

en: Fell
ko: 언덕

en: Scrub
ko: 관목림

en: Heath
ko: 황야

en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Large area covered with sand.
ko: 모래로 덮인 광활한 영역입니다.

en: Bare Rock
ko: 바위 절벽

en: For areas of solid visible rock that is sparsely vegetated or not vegetated at all.
ko: 돌로 이루어진 지형으로, 식물이 거의 자라지 않습니다.

en: Rock
ko: 바위

en: A notable rock or group of rocks, with at least one of them firmly attached to the underlying bedrock.
ko: 기반암과 이어져 있는 바위들이 모인 곳입니다.

en: Tourism attraction
ko: 관광지

en: Stone
ko: 돌

en: Land use
ko: 토지 이용

en: Farmyard
ko: 농지 안 마당

en: Farmland
ko: 농지

en: Crop
ko: 작물

[ctx: crop]
en: barley
ko: 보리

[ctx: crop]
en: cereal
ko: 곡물

[ctx: crop]
en: corn
ko: 옥수수

[ctx: crop]
en: grass
ko: 풀

[ctx: crop]
en: hop
ko: 홉

[ctx: crop]
en: rice
ko: 쌀

[ctx: crop]
en: soy
ko: 콩

[ctx: crop]
en: sugarcane
ko: 사탕수수

[ctx: crop]
en: tea
ko: 차

[ctx: crop]
en: wheat
ko: 밀

en: Meadow
ko: 목초지

en: Orchard
ko: 과수원

en: Trees
ko: 나무

en: almond_trees
ko: 아몬드나무

en: apple_trees
ko: 사과나무

en: banana_plants
ko: 바나나나무

en: cherry_trees
ko: 벚나무

en: coconut_palms
ko: 코코야자나무

en: hazel_plants
ko: 개암나무

en: oil_palms
ko: 기름야자나무

en: olive_trees
ko: 올리브나무

en: orange_trees
ko: 오렌지나무

en: peach_trees
ko: 복숭아나무

en: persimmon_trees
ko: 감나무

en: plum_trees
ko: 자두나무

en: tea_plants
ko: 차

en: walnut_trees
ko: 호두나무

en: Vineyard
ko: 포도밭

en: Greenhouse Horticulture
ko: 온실 원예

en: Plant Nursery
ko: 종묘

en: Salt Pond
ko: 염전

en: Aquaculture
ko: 수경 재배

en: shrimp
ko: 새우

en: mussels
ko: 홍합

en: Allotments
ko: 주말 농장(시민 농장)

en: Garden
ko: 정원

en: Grass
ko: 잔디밭

en: Village Green
ko: 마을 한가운데의 녹지

en: Park
ko: 공원

en: Recreation Ground
ko: 공원의 운동 시설

en: Religious
ko: 종교

en: Cemetery
ko: 묘지(예배 장소와 무관)

en: Graveyard
ko: 묘지(예배 장소)

en: Cemetery sector
ko: 묘역

en: Residential Area
ko: 주거 구역

[ctx: landuse type]
en: apartments
ko: 아파트

[ctx: landuse type]
en: halting_site
ko: 야영지

[ctx: landuse type]
en: rural
ko: 시골

[ctx: landuse type]
en: single_family
ko: 단독주택

[ctx: landuse type]
en: trailer_park
ko: 트레일러 공원

[ctx: landuse type]
en: urban
ko: 도시

en: Retail
ko: 소매

en: Commercial
ko: 상업

en: Industrial
ko: 산업

[ctx: industrial]
en: bakery
ko: 제과점/빵집

[ctx: industrial]
en: brewery
ko: 맥주 공장

[ctx: industrial]
en: brickyard
ko: 벽돌 공장

[ctx: industrial]
en: depot
ko: 대규모 차고

[ctx: industrial]
en: distributor
ko: 도매업

[ctx: industrial]
en: factory
ko: 공장

[ctx: industrial]
en: grinding_mill
ko: 제분소

[ctx: industrial]
en: heating_station
ko: 지역 난방 시설

[ctx: industrial]
en: machine_shop
ko: 기계 (조립) 공장

[ctx: industrial]
en: mine
ko: 광산

[ctx: industrial]
en: oil
ko: 석유

[ctx: industrial]
en: port
ko: 항구

[ctx: industrial]
en: salt_pond
ko: 엽지

[ctx: industrial]
en: sawmill
ko: 제재소

[ctx: industrial]
en: scrap_yard
ko: 고철 수집소

[ctx: industrial]
en: shipyard
ko: 조선소

[ctx: industrial]
en: slaughterhouse
ko: 도축장

[ctx: industrial]
en: warehouse
ko: 창고

en: Garages
ko: 차고

[ctx: landuse]
en: garages
ko: 차고

en: Railway Land
ko: 철로 부지

en: Military
ko: 군사

en: Construction Area
ko: 공사 구역

en: Brownfield
ko: 재개발 단지

en: Greenfield
ko: 개발 가능 부지

en: Landfill
ko: 쓰래기 매립지

en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

en: Annotation
ko: 주석

en: Alternative name
ko: 또 다른 이름

en: Historical name
ko: 역사적 이름

en: Local name
ko: 현지에서 쓰는 이름

en: Regional name
ko: 특정 지역에서 쓰는 이름

en: National name
ko: 특정 국가에서 쓰는 이름

en: International name
ko: 국제적으로 쓰이는 이름

en: Official name
ko: 공식적인 이름

en: Common name abbreviation
ko: 일반적으로 쓰이는 약칭

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Optional tag only for address without addr:street
ko: addr:street가 없는 주소에만 적용되는 부가 태그

en: Address Interpolation
ko: 주소 입력

en: Numbering scheme
ko: 숫자 부여 체계

en: odd
ko: 홀수

en: even
ko: 짝수

en: alphabetic
ko: 알파벳순

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: actual
ko: 실제

en: estimate
ko: 추정

en: potential
ko: 잠재적

en: Contact (Common Schema)
ko: 연락처(일반적인 체계)

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Mobile phone number
ko: 휴대전화 번호

en: Fax Number
ko: 팩스 번호

en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: Contact]
en: Similar tags but different tagging schema:
ko: 비슷하지만 다른 태그 체계:

en: Contact (Schema with ''contact:*'' Prefix)
ko: 연락처(''contact:*'' 접두어 체계)

en: Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크(SNS)

[ctx: social_network]
en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

[ctx: social_network]
en: Instagram
ko: 인스타그램

[ctx: social_network]
en: Linkedin
ko: 링크드인

[ctx: social_network]
en: Pinterest
ko: 핀터레스트

[ctx: social_network]
en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

[ctx: social_network]
en: Telegram
ko: 텔레그램

[ctx: social_network]
en: Tripadvisor
ko: 트립어드바이저

[ctx: social_network]
en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

[ctx: social_network]
en: Whatsapp
ko: 왓츠앱

[ctx: social_network]
en: Yelp
ko: 옐프

[ctx: social_network]
en: Youtube
ko: 유튜브

[ctx: description=*]
en: A short text with additional information.
ko: 추가 정보를 짧게 적으세요.

[ctx: description=*]
en: It might be viewable to the end user (perhaps using a search system or a map with pop-ups).
ko: 데이터를 이용하는 사람들이 검색 시스템이나 지도 팝업으로 이 태그의 값을 볼 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: the tag note=*]
en: Note
ko: 참고

[ctx: note=*]
en: An important hint for other mappers (not for the end user).
ko: 다른 기여자들에게 줄 중요한 힌트(데이터 이용자에게 주는 정보가 아닙니다).

en: Fixme
ko: 수정 요구

[ctx: fixme=*]
en: A hint for other mappers (not for the end user), that an object needs an improvement.
ko: 다른 기여자들에게 줄 중요한 힌트(데이터 이용자에게 주는 정보가 아닙니다). 개선이 필요한 지물에 붙입니다.

en: outer segment
ko: 외부 경계선 조각

en: inner segment
ko: 내부 경계선 조각

en: Boundary
ko: 경계선

en: Boundary type
ko: 경계선 유형

en: maritime
ko: 해양

en: national_park
ko: 국립공원

en: political
ko: 정치적 경계

en: postal_code
ko: 우편번호

en: protected_area
ko: 보호 구역

en: Sub area
ko: 하위 구역

en: Administration centre
ko: 주민센터·시군구청 등

en: Label point
ko: 라벨을 붙일 위치

en: Outline of building
ko: 건물의 바깥 경계선

en: Inner segment
ko: 내부 경계선 조각

en: Roof ridge
ko: 지붕 마루

en: Roof edge
ko: 지붕 가장자리

en: Site
ko: 장소

en: Site name
ko: 장소명

en: where to place the label
ko: 라벨을 붙일 위치

en: perimeter of the site
ko: 장소 주변

en: entrances to the site, on the perimeter
ko: 장소로 들어가는 입구, 주변에 있음

en: members of site
ko: 장소의 구성원

en: Turn Restriction
ko: 회전 제한

en: Restriction
ko: 제한

en: no_left_turn
ko: 좌회전 금지

en: no_right_turn
ko: 우회전 금지

en: no_straight_on
ko: 직진 금지

en: no_u_turn
ko: U턴 금지

en: only_right_turn
ko: 우회전만 가능

en: only_left_turn
ko: 좌회전만 가능

en: only_straight_on
ko: 직진만 가능

en: from way
ko: 시작하는 길

en: via node or ways
ko: 중간 마디/길

en: to way
ko: 끝나는 건

en: Enforcement
ko: 단속

en: check
ko: 검사

en: maxheight
ko: 높이

en: maxspeed
ko: 속도

en: maxweight
ko: 하중

en: mindistance
ko: 안전거리

en: toll
ko: 요금소

en: Max. height (meters, only if enforcement=maxheight)
ko: 최대 높이(미터, enforcement=maxheight가 있을 때만)

en: Max. speed (km/h, only if enforcement=maxspeed)
ko: 최고 속도(km/h, enforcement=maxspeed가 있을 때만)

en: Max. weight (tonnes, only if enforcement=maxweight)
ko: 최대 하중(톤, enforcement=maxweight가 있을 때만)

en: location of enforcement device
ko: 단속 장치가 있는 곳

en: node on way where enforcement starts
ko: 단속 구간이 시작하는 위치의 마디/길

en: where enforcement ends
ko: 단속 구간이 끝나는 곳

en: traffic light or barrier that stops you
ko: 신호등이나 장벽

en: Routes
ko: 노선

en: Bicycle Route
ko: 자전거 노선

[ctx: network]
en: international
ko: 국제 노선

[ctx: network]
en: national
ko: 국립 노선

[ctx: network]
en: regional
ko: 광역 노선

[ctx: network]
en: local
ko: 지역 노선

en: Mountain Biking Route
ko: 산악 자전거 노선

en: Hiking Route
ko: 하이킹 노선

en: Walking Route
ko: 도보 노선

en: Running Route
ko: 달리기 경로

en: Riding Route
ko: 승마 노선

en: Piste Route
ko: 스키 노선

en: link segment
ko: 연결로 조각

en: shortcut segment
ko: 지름길 조각

en: variant segment
ko: 다른 조각

en: entry points
ko: 입장 지점

en: Ski Route
ko: 스키 노선

en: alpine
ko: 알파인

en: Detour Route
ko: 우회 노선

en: Power Route
ko: 전력 노선

en: Railway Route
ko: 철도 노선

en: Road Route
ko: 도로 노선

en: Route Network
ko: 노선망

en: member
ko: 구성원

en: Associated Street
ko: 연관된 거리

en: house
ko: 주택

en: Street
ko: 거리

en: ways being part of street
ko: 도로의 일부인 길

en: addresses belonging to the street
ko: 거리에 속하는 주소

en: houses belonging to the street
ko: 해당 도로에 속해 있는 집

en: anything related to the street
ko: 해당 도로와 관련된 모든 지물

en: Destination Sign
ko: 이정표

en: Destination written on sign (w/o distance)
ko: 이정표에 쓰여 있는 지명(거리는 빼고 입력)

en: Time (hh:mm, for trekking)
ko: 시간(hh:mm, 트레킹에 사용됨)

en: last way before junction
ko: 교차로 이전 마지막 길

en: node of the intersection
ko: 교차로의 마디

en: first way after junction
ko: 교차로 이후 첫번째 길

en: position of sign
ko: 표지판의 위치

en: Waterway
ko: 수로

en: Subtype of waterway (largest one of members)
ko: 수로의 하위 유형(구성원들 중 가장 큰 부분)

en: Name of river/lake/sea/ocean it runs into
ko: 수로가 지나가는 강/호수/바다/해양의 명칭

en: Reference Sandre (FR)
ko: Reference Sandre(프랑스)

en: Reference FGKZ (DE)
ko: Reference FGKZ(독일)

en: Reference REGINE (NO)
ko: Reference REGINE(노르웨이)

en: Reference GNIS (USA)
ko: Reference GNIS(미국)

en: Reference GNBC (CA)
ko: Reference GNBC(캐나다)

en: waterways (no riverbank)
ko: 수로(강둑 없음)

en: branch waterways (no riverbank)
ko: 지류(강둑 없음)

en: spring of waterway
ko: 수원지

en: ways passing under the bridge
ko: 다리 밑을 지나가는 길

en: ways passing through the tunnel
ko: 터널을 통과하는 길

en: Even housenumber in odd address interpolation.
ko: 홀수 주소 입력 칸에 짝수 건물 번호가 들어갔습니다.

en: Odd housenumber in even address interpolation.
ko: 짝수 주소 입력 칸에 홀수 건물 번호가 들어갔습니다.

en: Same value of {0} and {1}
ko: {0}와(과) {1}의 값이 동일함

en: {0} without number
ko: 번호 없는 {0}

en: {0} without {1}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}와(과) 같이 써야 함

en: {0} without {1} or {2}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}(이)나 {2}와(과) 같이 써야 함

en: {0} without {1}, {2} or {3}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}(이)나 {2}, {3}와(과) 같이 써야 함

en: {0} without {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}(이)나 {2}, {3}, {4}와(과) 같이 써야 함

en: suspicious tag combination
ko: 의심스러운 태그 조합

en: {0} together with {1}
ko: {0}이(가) {1}와(과) 같이 쓰임

en: {0} together with {1} and {2}
ko: {0}이(가) {1}, {2}와(과) 같이 쓰임

en: two objects, one with {0} and one with {1} + {2} + {3}
ko: 개체가 2개임, 하나는 {0}, 다른 하나는 {1} + {2} + {3}

en: {0} on an inner multipolygon ring without further tags
ko: {0}이(가) 다른 태그 없이 단독으로 다중 다각형의 안쪽 고리에 사용됨

en: incomplete object: only {0}
ko: 불완전한 개체: {0}만 있음

en: incomplete object: only {0} and {1}
ko: 불완전한 개체: {0}와(과) {1}만 있음

en: {0} together with {1} and conflicting values
ko: {0}이 {1}와(과) 같이 쓰였으며 값이 서로 충돌함

en: {0} on suspicious object
ko: 의심스러운 개체에 있는 {0}

en: {0} together with {1}. The flow direction is defined by the way direction. Use {1} on {0} only in the rare case of a access restriction.
ko: {0}이(가) {1}와(과) 함께 쓰였습니다. 흐름의 방향은 선의 방향으로 정의합니다. 특수한 경우의 통행 제한일 때만 {0}에 {1}을(를) 붙이세요.

en: natural water used for swimming pool
ko: 자연적인 수역이 수영장에 사용됨

en: sport without physical feature
ko: 물리적인 지물 없는 sport

en: alternative name without {0}
ko: {0}이(가) 없는 대체 명칭

en: incomplete usage of {0} on a way without {1}
ko: 길에 있는 {0}을(를) 불완전하게 사용함({1}이(가) 없음)

en: Same value of {0}, {1} and {2}
ko: {0}와(과) {1}, {2}의 값이 동일함

en: {0} and {1} together with {2} and conflicting values
ko: {0}와(과) {1}, {2}의 값이 동일하며 값이 서로 충돌함

en: {0} on a relation without {1}
ko: 관계에 있는 {0}이(가) {1}와(과) 쓰이지 않음

en: possibly missing {0} tag
ko: {0} 태그가 누락된 것 같음

en: Different number of lanes in the keys {0} and {1}
ko: 키 {0}와(과) {1}의 차로 수가 서로 다름

en: street with odd number of {0}, but without {1} and {2} or {3}
ko: {1}와(과) {2}, 또는 {3}을(를) 넣지 않은 도로에 홀수({0})가 들어갔습니다.

en: {0} together with {1}. Tag each hydrant separately.
ko: {0}와(과) {1}이(가) 같이 쓰였습니다. 각 소화전에 태그를 따로 붙여 주세요.

en: {0} together with {1} on a node. Remove {0}.
ko: 마디에 {0}와(과) {1}이(가) 같이 쓰였습니다. {0}을(를) 제거해 주세요.

en: {0} together with {1}. Remove {1}.
ko: {0}이(가) {1}와(과) 같이 쓰였습니다. {1}을(를) 제가해 주세요.

en: Combined foot- and cycleway without {0}.
ko: 인도와 자전거 도로가 결합된 도로에 {0}을(를) 붙이지 않았습니다.

en: {0} together with {1}. Probably {2} is meant.
ko: {0}이(가) {1}와(과) 같이 쓰였습니다. 아마 {2}을(를) 의도한 것 같습니다.

en: {0} is deprecated
ko: {0}은(는) 이제 사용되지 않습니다

en: deprecated tagging
ko: 이제 사용되지 않는 태그

en: ''{0}'' is meaningless, use more specific tags, e.g. ''{1}''
ko: ''{0}''에는 의미가 없습니다. 더 구체적인 태그(''{1}'' 등)을 사용하세요.

en: ''{0}'' does not specify the official mode of transportation, use ''{1}'' for example
ko: ''{0}''은(는) 대중교통의 공식 차량을 나타내지 않습니다. ''{1}'' 등을 사용하세요.

en: {0}={1} is unspecific. Instead of ''{1}'' please give more information about what exactly should be fixed.
ko: {0}={1}은(는) 명확하지 않습니다. ''{1}'' 대신에 정확히 무엇을 고쳐야 하는지에 대한 더 많은 정보를 주세요.

en: {0} is unspecific. Instead use the key fixme with the information what exactly should be fixed in the value of fixme.
ko: {0}은(는) 명확하지 않습니다. 대신 fixme의 값에서 정확히 무엇을 고쳐야 하는지에 대한 정보를 담아서 fixme 키를 사용해 주세요.

en: {0} is deprecated. Please use instead a multipolygon.
ko: {0}은(는) 폐기되었습니다. 대신 다중 다각형을 사용하세요.

en: {0} is deprecated. Please specify interval by using opening_hours syntax
ko: {0}은(는) 더는 사용되지 않습니다. opening_hours 구문을 사용해서 간격을 명시해 주세요.

en: {0} is deprecated. Please delete this object and use a private layer instead
ko: {0}은(는) 폐기되었습니다. 이 개체를 삭제하고 대신 비공개 레이어를 사용하세요.

en: {0}={1} is unspecific. Please replace ''{1}'' by a specific value.
ko: {0}={1}은(는) 명확하지 않습니다. 정확한 값을 ''{1}''에 입력해 주세요.

en: {0} should be replaced with {1}
ko: {0}은(는) 반드시 {1}(으)로 교체해야 함

en: {0} = {1}; remove {0}
ko: {0} = {1}. {0}을(를) 제거해야 함

en: Unspecific tag {0}
ko: 명확하지 않은 태그 {0}

en: Definition of {0} is unclear
ko: {0}의 정의가 불분명함

en: {0} is not recommended. Use the Reverse Ways function from the Tools menu.
ko: {0}은(는) 권장하지 않습니다. 도구 메뉴에 있는 길 방향 뒤집기 기능을 사용하세요.

en: key with uncommon character
ko: 잘 쓰이지 않는 문자가 삽입된 키

en: uncommon short key
ko: 잘 쓰이지 않는 짧은 키

en: {0} is inaccurate. Use separate tags for each specific type, e.g. {1} or {2}.
ko: {0}은(는) 정확하지 않습니다. 각 유형을 구별해 주는 태그({1} 또는 {2})를 사용하세요.

en: {0} is deprecated for {1}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}(으)로 대체되었습니다.

en: {0} is deprecated. Use the {1}: key prefix instead.
ko: {0}은(는) 폐기되었습니다. 대신 키 접두사 {1}: 을(를) 사용하세요.

en: questionable key (ending with a number)
ko: 질의 가능한 키(숫자로 끝남)

en: The key {0} has an uncommon value.
ko: {0} 키에 들어간 값은 잘 쓰이지 않습니다.

en: misspelled value
ko: 철자가 틀린 값

en: wrong value: {0}
ko: 잘못된 값: {0}

en: {0} is not a building type.
ko: {0}은(는) 건물 유형이 아닙니다.

en: unusual value of {0}
ko: {0}의 값이 일반적이지 않음

en: {0} on a node. Should be used on a way.
ko: {0}이(가) 마디에 있습니다. 길에 쓰여야 합니다.

en: {0} on a node. Should be used on a way or relation.
ko: {0}이(가) 마디에 있습니다. 선이나 관계에 쓰여야 합니다.

en: {0} on a node. Should be drawn as an area.
ko: 마디에 {0}이(가) 있습니다. 이는 영역에 있어야 합니다.

en: {0} on a node. Should be used in a relation
ko: {0}이(가) 마디에 있습니다. 이 태그는 관계에 있어야 합니다.

en: {0} on a way. Should be used on a node.
ko: {0}이(가) 길에 있습니다. 마디에 쓰여야 합니다.

en: {0} on a way. Should be used in a relation
ko: {0}이(가) 길에 있습니다. 관계에 쓰여야 합니다.

en: node connects highway and building
ko: 마디가 도로와 건물을 연결함

en: Object at Position 0.00E 0.00N. There is nothing at this position except an already mapped weather buoy.
ko: 0.00E 0.00N 지점의 개체입니다. 이 지점에는 이미 지도에 있는 날씨 부표 말고는 아무것도 없습니다.

en: {0} on a node
ko: {0}이(가) 마디에 있음

en: Building inside building
ko: 건물 안에 있는 건물

en: Overlapping buildings
ko: 건물이 서로 겹침

en: Overlapping Water Areas
ko: 수역이 서로 겹침

en: Overlapping Areas
ko: 영역이 서로 겹침

en: {0} inside {1}
ko: {0}이(가) {1} 안에 있음

en: Overlapping Identical Natural Areas
ko: 동일한 자연적 영역이 서로 겹침

en: Overlapping Identical Landuses
ko: 동일한 토지 이용이 겹침

en: isolated node which must be connected to a way
ko: 길에 연결되어야 하지만 아무것도 연결되지 않은 마디

en: node connects waterway and bridge
ko: 수로와 다리를 연결하는 마디

en: {0} node connected to a highway
ko: {0} 마디가 도로와 연결됨

en: suspicious roundabout direction
ko: 회전 교차로의 방향이 의심스러움

en: {0} on a large area
ko: {0}이(가) 넓은 영역에 쓰임

en: {0} on a small area
ko: {0}이(가) 좁은 영역에 쓰임

en: Too large building
ko: 건물이 너무 큼

en: Waterway ends without a connection to another waterway or the direction of the waterway is wrong.
ko: 수로의 끝이 다른 수로와 이어지지 않았거나, 수로의 방향이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Coastline inside {1}
ko: {1} 안쪽에 해안선이 있음

en: {0} should be on the node where {1} and {2} intersect
ko: {0}은(는) {1}와(과) {2}이(가) 교차하는 지점에 있어야 합니다

en: {0} is the tag for the linear waterway. To tag the water area use {1} + {2} instead.
ko: {0}은 선형 수로를 위한 태그입니다. 수역을 태그하려면 {1} + {2}을(를) 사용하세요.

en: Ferry route is not connected to the road network or branches.
ko: 페리 노선이 도로망 및 지선과 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Ferry route is not connected to a ferry terminal or branches.
ko: 페리 노선이 페리 터미널 및 지선과 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: abbreviated street name
ko: 축약된 도로명

en: wrong highway tag on a node
ko: 도로 태그가 마디에 잘못 있음

en: wrong crossing tag on a way
ko: 길 위에 있는 잘못된 횡단보도 태그

en: Unnamed unclassified highway
ko: 이름이 없는 미분류 도로

en: highway without a reference
ko: 참조 번호가 없는 도로

en: Unspecific highway type
ko: 명확하지 않은 도로 유형

en: {0} is deprecated, use {1} instead. Also check similar tags like {2}
ko: {0}은(는) 폐기되었습니다. 대신 {1}을(를) 사용하세요. 혹시 {2}와(과) 헷갈린 것은 아닌지 확인해 보세요.

en: pedestrian railway crossing without {0}
ko: {0}이(가) 없는 보행자 철도 건널목

en: railway crossing without {0}
ko: {0}이(가) 없는 철도 건널목

en: {0} with multiple values
ko: {0}에 값이 여러 개 들어가 있음

en: empty value in semicolon-separated ''{0}''
ko: 세미콜론으로 구분된 ''{0}''에 값이 없음

en: numerical key
ko: 숫자 키

en: {0} value with + sign
ko: {0} 값에 + 기호가 있음

en: {0} should be an integer value between -5 and 5
ko: {0}은(는) -5와 5 사이의 정수여야 함

en: {0} should have numbers only with optional .5 increments
ko: {0}은(는) 소수 자리가 .0이거나 .5인 수여야 함

en: {0} is unnecessary for {1}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}에 사용하기에 부적절함

en: unnecessary tag
ko: 부적절한 태그

en: unusual value of {0}: use . instead of , as decimal separator
ko: {0}의 값이 일반적이지 않음: 소수점에는 ,가 아니라 .을 사용하세요.

en: voltage should be in volts with no units/delimiter/spaces
ko: 전압은 단위 표기/구획 문자/띄어쓰기 없이 표기해야 함(단위는 볼트)

en: {0} must be a numeric value
ko: {0}은(는) 반드시 숫자여야 함

en: {0} must be a positive integer number
ko: {0}은(는) 반드시 양수여야 함

en: {0} must be a numeric value, in meters and without units
ko: {0}은(는) 반드시 숫자여야 함(미터 단위, 단위는 쓰지 않음)

en: Unnecessary amount of decimal places
ko: 불필요한 소수점

en: Airport tagging
ko: 공항 태그

en: relation without type
ko: type 없는 관계

en: {0} relation without {0} tag
ko: {0} 태그가 없는 {0} 관계

en: religion without denomination
ko: 종파 없는 종교

en: unknown christian denomination
ko: 알 수 없는 기독교 종파

en: unknown muslim denomination
ko: 알 수 없는 이슬람교 종파

en: unknown jewish denomination
ko: 알 수 없는 유대교 종파

en: street name contains ss
ko: 도로명에 ss가 있습니다

en: street name contains ß
ko: 도로명에 ß가 있습니다

en: {0} is deprecated in {1}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}(으)로 대체됨

en: {0} is unnecessary
ko: {0}은(는) 불필요함

en: {0} makes no sense
ko: {0}을(를) 이해할 수 없음

en: Nodes duplicating parent way tags
ko: 부모 선의 태그와 중복되는 마디

en: {0} together with {1} and {2}. Remove {0}.
ko: {0}이(가) {1}, {2}와(과) 같이 쓰였습니다. {0}을(를) 제거해 주세요.

en: descriptive name
ko: 설명이 있는 이름

en: {0} should not be uploaded
ko: {0}은(는) 업로드하면 안 됨

en: wikipedia tag has no language given, use ''wikipedia''=''language:page title''
ko: wikipedia 태그에 지정된 언어가 없습니다. ''wikipedia''=''언어:문서 제목''으로 사용하세요.

en: wikipedia tag has an unknown language prefix
ko: wikipedia 태그가 알 수 없는 언어 접두사를 가지고 있습니다

en: wikipedia tag format is deprecated
ko: 반대를 받고 있는 wikipedia 태그 형식

en: ''wikipedia''=''language:page title''
ko: ''wikipedia''=''언어:문서 제목''

en: wikipedia ''{0}'' language is obsolete, use ''{1}'' instead
ko: 위키피디아의 ''{0}'' 언어는 더는 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 ''{1}''을 사용하세요.

en: wikipedia ''{0}'' language is invalid, use ''{1}'' instead
ko: 위키피디아의 ''{0}'' 언어는 유효하지 않습니다. 대신 ''{1}''을 사용하세요.

en: wikipedia title should not start with a space after language code
ko: 언어 코드 뒤의 위키피디아의 제목은 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: wikipedia title should not have ''{0}'' prefix
ko: 위키피디아의 제목에는 ''{0}'' 접두사를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: wikipedia page title should have first letter capitalized
ko: 위키피디아 문서 제목은 첫 글자가 대문자여야 합니다

en: wikipedia page title should have spaces instead of underscores (''_''→'' '')
ko: 위키피디아 문서 제목은 밑줄 표시 대신에 공백을 가져야 합니다(''_''→'' '')

en: wikipedia language seems to be duplicated, e.g. en:en:Foo
ko: 위키피디아 언어가 복제된 것 같습니다. 예를 들어 en:en:Foo

en: wikidata tag must be in Qnnnn format, where n is a digit
ko: wikidata 태그는 Qnnnn와 같이 써야 합니다(n은 숫자)

en: wikipedia tag is set, but there is no wikidata tag. Wikipedia plugin might help with wikidata id lookups
ko: wikipedia 태그가 설정되었지만 wikidata 태그가 없습니다. 위키피디아 플러그인을 이용하면 위키데이터 ID를 찾는 데 도움을 받을 수도 있습니다.

en: Hide icons at low zoom
ko: 저배율에서 아이콘 가리기

en: Less obtrusive node symbols at low zoom
ko: 저배율에서 마디를 거의 표시하지 않기

en: Hide tagged waynodes at low zoom
ko: 저배율에서 태그가 있는 마디(길 위의 마디) 숨기기

en: Display street labels (at high zoom)
ko: (고배율에서) 거리 레이블 표시

en: Use alternative turn restriction icon set
ko: 대체 회전 제한 아이콘 집합을 사용

en: Display fill colour of areas with place=*
ko: place=*로 구역의 채우기 색 표시

en: Areas are drawn with fill only around their inner edges
ko: 영역은 안쪽 모서리 주위에만 채우도록 그려집니다

en: Display note=* annotation on nodes
ko: note=*에 적힌 내용을 마디에 표시하기

en: National Geographic Institute Argenmap (TMS)
ko: 국립 지리원 Argenmap (TMS)

en: National Geographic Institute Argenmap (WMTS)
ko: 국립 지리원 Argenmap (WMTS)

en: National Geographic Institute (WMS)
ko: 국립 지리원 (WMS)

en: Maxar 2019-2020 Australian Bushfires Pre-event
ko: Maxar 2019-2020 호주 산불 이전의 영상

en: Annotation overlay provided by basemap.at.
ko: 주석 오버레이는 basemap.at에서 제공합니다.

en: OpenStreetMap (Belgian Style)
ko: OpenStreetMap(벨기에 스타일)

en: OpenStreetMap (Belgian Style - French)
ko: OpenStreetMap(벨기에 스타일-프랑스)

en: OpenStreetMap (Belgian Style - Dutch)
ko: OpenStreetMap(벨기에 스타일-네덜란드)

en: IBGE Map of urban areas
ko: IBGE 도시 지도

en: IBGE Map of rural areas
ko: IBGE 시골 지도

en: IBGE Federal District addresses
ko: IBGE 연방구 주소

en: Addresses data from IBGE
ko: IBGE의 주소 데이터

en: Geobase Hydrography - English
ko: Geobase 수역 - 영국

en: Geobase Hydrography - French
ko: Geobase 수역 - 프랑스

en: Geobase Roads - English
ko: Geobase 도로 - 영국

en: Geobase Roads - French
ko: Geobase 도로 - 프랑스

en: Canvec - English
ko: Canvec-영어

en: Géolittoral - Orthophotos 2000
ko: Géolittoral - 정사 사진 지도 2000

en: Géolittoral V2 - Orthophotos 2011-2014
ko: Géolittoral V2 - 수치정사영상 2011-2014

en: Inner part of Szeged
ko: 세게드의 안쪽 부분

en: Törökbálint orthophoto 2013
ko: Törökbálint 수치정사영상 2013

en: Törökbálint orthophoto 2015
ko: Törökbálint 수치정사영상 2015

en: openstreetmap.hu orthophotos
ko: openstreetmap.hu 수치정사영상

en: OpenStreetMap Hungary (hiking routes)
ko: OpenStreetMap 헝가리(하이킹 노선)

en: Hillshade Hungary
ko: 음영 처리한 헝가리의 산등성이

en: Missing Islands in OSM (true color)
ko: OSM에서 빠진 섬(트루 컬러)

en: Israel Hiking
ko: 이스라엘 하이킹

en: Israel Hiking map
ko: 이스라엘 하이킹 지도

en: Israel MTB
ko: 이스라엘 MTB

en: Israel MTB map
ko: 이스라엘 MTB 지도

en: Japan GSI Standard Map
ko: 일본 GSI 표준 지도

en: Japan GSI Standard Map. Widely covered.
ko: 일본 GSI 표준 지도. 폭넓게 커버함.

en: Japan GSI ortho Imagery
ko: 일본 GSI 정사 이미지

en: Japan GSI ortho Imagery. Usually better than bing, but a bit older.
ko: 일본 GSI 정사 이미지. Bing보다 더 좋지만, 약간 더 오래됨.

en: Japan GSI KIBAN 2500
ko: 일본 GSI KIBAN 2500

en: Japan GSI airphoto Imagery
ko: 일본 GSI 항공 이미지

en: Japan GSI airphoto Imagery. Not fully orthorectified, but a bit newer and/or differently covered than GSI ortho Imagery.
ko: 일본 GSI 항공 이미지. 완벽한 정사 사진이 아니지만, GSI 정사 이미지보다 약간 더 최신 사진이고 커버하는 범위가 넓음.

en: Japan GSI seamlessphoto Imagery
ko: 일본 GSI 매끄러운 이미지

en: Japan GSI seamlessphoto Imagery. The collection of latest imageries of GSI ortho, airphoto, post disaster and others.
ko: 일본 GSI 매끄러운 이미지. GSI 정사, 항공, 과거 재난 이미지 등을 모아 놓음.

en: geoportail.lu all layers
ko: geoportail.lu 모든 레이어

en: INEGI Digital Map of Mexico (WMS)
ko: INEGI 멕시코 디지털 지도(WMS)

en: INEGI Digital Map of Mexico (WMS) v6
ko: INEGI 멕시코 디지털 지도(WMS) v6

en: Norway Orthophoto
ko: 노르웨이 정사영상

en: Hillshade for Norway
ko: 음영 처리한 노르웨이의 산등성이

en: Kartverket Address overlay
ko: Kartverket 주소 오버레이

en: Street address from the official land register (`matrikkelen´).
ko: 공식 토지 등기(`matrikkelen´)에서 가져온 거리 주소입니다.

en: Vertical obstructions to aircrafts, above 15m in rural areas and 30m in urban areas (e.g. masts, towers, high buildings, power lines)
ko: 비행기의 진행을 방해하는 수직 건축물(시골에서는 15 m 이상, 도시에서는 30 m 이상. 방송탑, 송전탑, 고층 건물 등)

en: Accessibility for the visually impaired, wheelchairs and electrical wheelchairs.
ko: 시각 장애인의 접근성, 휠체어와 전동 휠체어 등.

en: NVE Electricity Network overlay
ko: NVE 전력망 오버레이

en: SSB Urban Areas overlay
ko: SSB 도시 영역 오버레이

en: Oslo Urban Environment options (layer)
ko: 오슬로 도시 환경 옵션(레이어)

en: Environment data from the Municipality of Oslo, Agency for Urban Environment.
ko: 오슬로 지방정부에서 배포하는 도시 환경 데이터입니다.

en: Many missing islands in OSM (mostly mapped meanwhile) (true color)
ko: OSM에서 빠진 섬(대부분 그 사이에 지도에서 변경됨, 트루 컬러)

en: Geoportal 2: Orthophotomap (aerial image) WMTS
ko: Geoportal 2: 정사 사진 지도(항공 이미지) WMTS

en: Geoportal 2: PRNG (geo names)
ko: Geoportal 2: PRNG(지리적 명칭)

en: Geoportal 2: ISOK hillshade
ko: Geoportal 2: ISOK 음영 기복

en: Będzin: Addresses
ko: Będzin: 주소

en: Gliwice: Orthophotomap 2013 (aerial image)
ko: Gliwice: 정사 사진 지도 2013(항공 이미지)

en: Gliwice: Buildings
ko: Gliwice: 건물

en: imagico.de: Kerch Strait
ko: imagico.de: 케르치 해협

en: imagico.de: Kerch Strait 2018
ko: imagico.de: 케르치 해협 2018

en: RABA-KGZ: Slovenia farmland use
ko: RABA-KGZ: 슬로베니아 농지 사용

en: GURS: Building outlines
ko: GURS: 건물 바닥면

en: GURS: Road lines
ko: GURS: 도로

en: OpenStreetMap use only. City of Cape Town Aerial ortho-photography of the municipal area. 12cm ground sample distance
ko: OpenStreetMap만 사용합니다. 도시 지역의 케이프타운 표준 항공 사진 촬영 기법. 지상 표본 거리 12cm

en: OpenStreetMap use only. City of Cape Town Aerial ortho-photography of the municipal area. 8cm ground sample distance
ko: OpenStreetMap만 사용합니다. 도시 지역의 케이프타운 표준 항공 사진 촬영 기법. 지상 표본 거리 8cm

en: GRAFCAN OrtoExpress Urbana - Canary Islands
ko: GRAFCAN OrtoExpress Urbana - 카나리아 제도

en: High resolution imagery covering the Canary Islands, 12.5 or 10 cm/pixel in urban areas, and 20 cm/pixel elsewhere. Older in some urban areas than the lower-resolution "GRAFCAN OrtoExpress".
ko: 카나리아 제도를 촬영한 고해상도 사진입니다(도시 영역은 12.5 또는 10 cm/픽셀, 나머지 영역은 20 cm/픽셀). 일부 도시는 더 오래된 "GRAFCAN OrtoExpress" 이미지를 사용합니다.

en: ITACyL - Castile and León
ko: ITACyL - 카스티야와 레옹

en: Supplementing incomplete coverage in other sources (true color)
ko: 다른 출처에서 불완전한 적용 범위를 보완합니다(트루컬러).

en: SVK Electricity Network (overlay)
ko: SVK 전력망(오버레이)

en: Swedish transmission network for electricity
ko: 스웨덴의 전력망

en: This imagery is provided via a proxy operated by https://sosm.ch/
ko: 이 이미지는 https://sosm.ch/가 운영하는 프록시를 통해 제공됩니다.

en: imagico.de: Western Alps autumn colors 2017
ko: imagico.de: 서알프스 가을 색상 2017

en: Autumn colors in the Alps, Jura and southwestern Germany  (true color)
ko: 알프스의 가을 색상, 쥐라 산맥과 남서부 독일(적용되는 색상)

en: Public domain street and address data from the San Juan County, WA. Updated at least quarterly.
ko: 워싱턴주 샌환 카운티의 거리·주소 데이터(퍼블릭 도메인)입니다. 매 분기 업데이트됩니다.

en: This data set consists of 0.3-meter pixel resolution (approximately 1-foot), 4-band true color and near infrared (R, G, B, IR) orthoimages covering New Castle, Kent and Sussex Counties in Delaware.
ko: 이 데이터 집합은 0.3미터 픽셀 해상도(대략 1피트), 델라웨어의 New Castle, Kent, Sussex 카운티를 포함하는 4밴드 색과 적외선에 가까운 정사 투영 영상으로 이루어져 있습니다.

en: Hampshire Aerial FCIR
ko: 햄프셔 항공 FCIR

en: Hampshire Aerial RGB
ko: 햄프셔 항공 RGB

en: Post-processed Sentinel Satellite imagery.
ko: 후처리된 센티널 위성 사진입니다.

en: Bing aerial imagery
ko: Bing 항공 사진

en: HDM (Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team)
ko: HDM (인도주의적 OpenStreetMap 팀, Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team)

en: Mapbox Satellite
ko: Mapbox 위성

en: Esri World Imagery
ko: Esri 세계 이미지

en: Esri World Imagery (Clarity) Beta
ko: Esri 세계 이미지(선명함) 베타

en: OpenStreetMap Carto (Standard)
ko: OpenStreetMap Carto(표준)

en: OpenStreetMap (French Style)
ko: OpenStreetMap(프랑스 스타일)

en: OpenStreetMap (German Style)
ko: OpenStreetMap(독일 스타일)

en: OpenStreetMap GPS Traces
ko: OpenStreetMap GPS 경로

en: Public GPS traces uploaded to OpenStreetMap.
ko: OpenStreetMap으로 공개 GPS 경로가 업로드되었습니다.

en: Public Transport (ÖPNV)
ko: 대중교통(ÖPNV)

en: Overlay imagery for piste mapping in OSM. Updated daily.
ko: OSM 활강 코스용 오버레이 이미지입니다. 매일 업데이트됩니다.

en: Strava cycling heatmap
ko: Strava 사이클링 히트맵

en: Strava running heatmap
ko: Strava 달리기 히트맵

en: Strava cycling and running heatmap
ko: Strava 사이클링과 달리기 히트맵

en: Strava water sports heatmap
ko: Strava 수상 스포츠 히트맵

en: Strava winter sports heatmap
ko: Strava 동계 스포츠 히트맵

en: QA Has Address
ko: 품질 검사 도구에 주소가 있음

en: QA No Address
ko: 품질 검사 도구에 주소가 없음

en: Wikimedia Map
ko: 위키미디어 지도

en: OSM Inspector: Highways
ko: OSM Inspector: 도로

en: Tools for drawing buildings.
ko: 건물을 그리는 데 사용하는 도구입니다.

en: Changeset Viewer plugin allows you to visualize the changesets in JOSM background
ko: 바뀜집합 뷰어 플러그인은 JOSM 백그라운드의 바뀜집합을 시각화할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: Task configurations
ko: 작업 속성

en: Create a grid of ways.
ko: 격자선을 그립니다.

en: Customization of public public transport stops.
ko: 대중교통 정류장을 커스터마이징합니다.

en: Download your GPX tracks from openstreetmap.org
ko: openstreetmap.org에서 자신의 GPS 경로를 다운로드

en: This plugin directly upload GPS Traces from current active layer in JOSM to openstreetmap.org.
ko: 이 플러그인은 GPS 경로를 JOSM의 현재 활성화된 레이어에서 openstreetmap.org로 직접 업로드합니다.

en: Dxf Import
ko: Dxf 가져오기

en: Shows the elevation profile and some statistical data of a GPX track.
ko: GPX 트랙의 고도 프로필과 일부 통계 자료를 보여줍니다.

en: Handling of French EPCIs (boundary=local_authority)
ko: 프랑스 EPCI를 취급(boundary=local_authority)

en: Use external scripts in JOSM
ko: 외부 스크립트를 JOSM에서 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Fast drawing ways by mouse
ko: 마우스로 빠르게 길 그리기

en: Download GPS points from Globalsat dg100 data logger directly in JOSM.
ko: Globalsat dg100 데이터 이력 기록 장치에서 GPS 지점을 직접 JOSM에 다운로드합니다.

en: Generate Imagery XML bounds from a multipolygon
ko: 다중 다각형으로부터 이미지 XML 경계 생성

en: Export tiles from the imagery layer cache into the file system.
ko: 파일 시스템 안으로 이미지 레이어 캐시에서 타일을 내보냅니다.

en: Import vector graphics (SVG)
ko: 벡터 그래픽 가져오기(SVG)

en: Provides Java Native Access (JNA) library. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
ko: Java Native Access (JNA) 라이브러리를 제공합니다. 사용자에게 직접 설치되는 것이 아니라, 다른 플러그인을 위해 종속성으로 설치되는 것을 뜻합니다.

en: Provides Java Topology Suite (JTS) library and related utilities. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
ko: Java Topology Suite (JTS) 라이브러리와 관련된 유틸리티를 제공합니다. 사용자에게 직접 설치되는 것이 아니라, 다른 플러그인을 위해 종속성으로 설치되는 것을 뜻합니다.

en: Support live GPS input (moving dot) through a connection to gpsd server.
ko: gpsd 서버에 연결해서 live GPS 입력(점 이동)을 지원합니다.

en: Merge overlapping part of ways.
ko: 길이 겹친 부분을 병합합니다.

en: Import OSM data in o5m format
ko: OSM 데이터를 o5m 포맷으로 가져오기

en: Allows JOSM to read Open Data formats (csv, xls, ods, kml, kmz, shp, mif) into an .osm data layer. Supports zip and 7z compression of these file types.
ko: JOSM이 개방형 데이터(Open Data) 형식(csv, xls, ods, kml, kmz, shp, mif)을 .osm 데이터 레이어로 읽을 수 있도록 합니다. 이러한 파일 형식을 zip 또는 7z로 압축한 것도 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Display OpenStreetMap object information
ko: OpenStreetMap 개체 정보를 띄우기

en: Bring in errors from Osm Inspector and display it on the current JOSM bounding box
ko: Osm Inspector에서 오류를 가져오고 현재 JOSM 테두리 상자에 오류를 보여줍니다

en: Import/export OSM data in PBF format
ko: PBF 서식으로 OSM 데이터 가져오기/내보내기

en: Import PDF file into a layer and convert pdf lines to ways.
ko: PDF 파일을 레이어로 가져와 PDF 파일의 길을 변환합니다.

en: Plugin for reverting changesets
ko: 바뀜집합을 되돌리는 플러그인

en: Gives user more tools that facilitate aligning and rotation of buildings.
ko: 사용자에게 건물 회전과 정렬을 쉽게 하는 더 많은 도구를 부여합니다.

en: Allows to draw splines
ko: 스플라인을 표시하도록 허용

en: Allow adding markers/nodes on current gps positions.
ko: 현재 GPS 지점에 표시물/마디를 추가하도록 허용

en: Adds a todo list dialog that makes it easy to go through large lists of objects
ko: 개체의 방대한 목록을 검토하기 쉽게 해 주는 할 일 목록 대화 상자를 추가

en: The turnrestrictions plugin allows to enter maintain information about turn restrictions in the OpenStreetMap database.
ko: turnrestrictions 플러그인은 OpenStreetMap 데이터베이스에 있는 회전 제한에 관련한 정보를 유지하고 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows undeleting object from OSM database
ko: OSM 데이터베이스를 이용해 삭제된 개체 되돌리기

en: Easy downloading along a long set of interconnected ways
ko: 상호 연결된 선들의 긴 집합을 쉽게 다운로드

en: Importing CSV file ''%s''...
ko: CSV 파일 ''%s''을(를) 가져오는 중...

en: Ignore hdop/vdop/pdop entries
ko: hdop/vdop/pdop 항목 무시

en: Processing...
ko: 처리 중...

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Can not draw outside of the world.
ko: 세계 밖으로 그릴 수 없습니다.

en: Download GPX track from openstreetmap.org
ko: openstreetmap.org에서 GPX 경로 다운로드

en: Error fetching URL {0}
ko: URL {0}을(를) 가져오는 중 오류

en: Invalid URL {0}
ko: 잘못된 URL {0}

en: Upload Trace
ko: 궤적 업로드

en: Upload Traces
ko: 궤적 업로드

en: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Visibility_of_GPS_traces
ko: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Ko:Visibility_of_GPS_traces

en: Please enter Description about your trace.
ko: 궤적의 설명을 입력해 주세요.

en: Tags (comma delimited)
ko: 태그(쉼표로 구별)

en: Please enter tags about your trace.
ko: 궤적에 넣을 태그를 입력해 주세요.

en: Selected track: {0}
ko: 선택한 궤적: {0}

en: No GPX layer selected. Cannot upload a trace.
ko: GPX 레이어를 선택하지 않았습니다. 궤적을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Uploading trace ...
ko: 궤적을 업로드하는 중...

en: Upload canceled
ko: 업로드 취소됨

en: Error while uploading
ko: 업로드 중 오류 발생

en: GPX upload was successful
ko: GPX가 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다

en: Upload failed. Server returned the following message:
ko: 업로드에 실패했습니다. 서버에서 다음 메시지를 반환했습니다:

en: Uploading GPX track: {0}% ({1} of {2})
ko: GPX 궤적을 업로드하는 중: {0}% ({1}/{2})

en: No description provided. Please provide some description.
ko: 설명이 업습니다. 설명을 추가해 주세요.

en: Uploading GPX Track
ko: GPX 궤적을 업로드하는 중

en: Uploads traces to openstreetmap.org
ko: openstreetmap.org로 경로 업로드

en: Importing...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: Can''t load SVG diagram
ko: SVG 도표를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Can''t find root SVG element
ko: 최상위 SVG 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Import primitives
ko: 기본 요소 가져오기

en: Cannot find configuration file!
ko: 환경 설정 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: DXF files [ImportDxf plugin] (*.dxf)
ko: DXF 파일[ImportDxf 플러그인](*.dxf)

en: Please open or create data layer before importing
ko: 가져오기 전에 레이어를 열거나 새로 하나 만드세요

en: Import dxf
ko: dxf 가져오기

en: Scale:
ko: 축척:

en: unit(s) =
ko: 단위 =

en: Shows elevation profile
ko: 고도 프로필 보이기

en: Elevation Profile
ko: 고도 프로필

en: Elevation Grid Layer (experimental!)
ko: 고도 그리드 레이어 (실험적!)

en: Shows elevation grid layer
ko: 고도 그리드 레이어 보이기

en: Elevation Grid
ko: 고도 그리드

en: zoom in to load any tiles
ko: 불러올 타일마다 확대

en: increase zoom level to see more detail
ko: 더 자세히 보려면 타일 배율 늘리기

en: No SRTM data
ko: SRTM 데이터 없음

en: Open the elevation profile window.
ko: 고도 프로필 창을 엽니다.

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Avrg
ko: 평균

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Tracks
ko: 궤적

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Elevation profile for track ''{0}''.
ko: 트랙 ''{0}''에 대한 고도 프로필입니다.

en: Elevation profile
ko: 고도 프로필

en: (No elevation data)
ko: (고도 자료 없음)

en: Simplify with initial epsilon
ko: 초기 입실론을 사용하여 단순화

en: Draw closed polygons only
ko: 닫힌 다각형만 그리기

en: FastDraw configuration
ko: FastDraw 환경 설정

en: Auto add tags
ko: 자동으로 태그 추가

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Can not read settings
ko: 설정을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Q=Options, Enter=save, Ctrl-Enter=save with tags, Up/Down=tune
ko: Q=옵션, Enter=저장, Ctrl-Enter=태그와 같이 저장, Up/Down=이동

en: FastDrawing
ko: FastDraw 사용

en: Fast drawing mode
ko: 빠른 그리기 모드

en: Please move the mouse to draw new way
ko: 새로운 길을 그리려면 마우스를 움직이세요.

en: Line information
ko: 길 정보

en: Cannot place node outside of the world.
ko: 세계 밖에는 마디를 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: Draw the way by mouse
ko: 마우스로 길 그리기

en: min distance={0} px ({1} m)
ko: 최소 거리={0}픽셀({1} m)

en: Fix addresses
ko: 주소 수정

en: Show dialog with incomplete addresses
ko: 불완전한 주소 보기(새 창으로)

en: Fix street addresses
ko: 도로명 주소 수정

en: Find and fix addresses without (valid) streets.
ko: 도로명 없는 주소를 찾아 고칩니다.

en: Guess values for
ko: 추정 값

en: Address has no street
ko: 주소에 도로명이 없음

en: Address has no valid street
ko: 주소에 유효한 도로명이 없음

en: Address has no post code
ko: 주소에 우편번호가 없음

en: Address has no city
ko: 주소에 도시가 없음

en: Address has no country
ko: 주소에 국가가 없음

en: Remove all address tags
ko: 모든 주소 태그 삭제

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Unresolved Addresses
ko: 해결되지 않은 주소

en: Select and close
ko: 선택 후 닫기

en: Fix unresolved addresses
ko: 해결되지 않은 주소 고치기

en: Complete Addresses
ko: 완전한 주소

en: Incomplete Addresses
ko: 불완전한 주소

en: Selected Addresses
ko: 선택한 주소

en: Selected Street
ko: 선택한 도로

en: (No data)
ko: (데이터 없음)

en: Show incomplete addresses
ko: 불완전한 주소 표시

en: items
ko: 항목

en: no items
ko: 항목 없음

[ctx: address]
en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: Set street name
ko: 도로명 설정

en: Convert ALL streets.
ko: 모든 도로를 변환합니다.

en: Convert to relation.
ko: 관계로 변환합니다.

en: Guess
ko: 추정

en: Guessing address values
ko: 추정 주소 값

en: Removes address related tags from the object.
ko: 개체에서 주소 관련 태그를 삭제합니다.

en: Remove address tags
ko: 주소 태그 삭제

en: Select incomplete addresses
ko: 불완전한 주소 선택

en: Selects all addresses with incomplete data.
ko: 불완전한 데이터가 포함된 모든 주소를 선택합니다.

en: Use tag ''addr:street'' or ''addr:place''
ko: ''addr:street'' 태그나 ''addr:place'' 태그를 사용하세요

en: House Number Editor
ko: 건물 번호 편집기

en: House number increment:
ko: 건물 번호 증가량:

en: Updating properties of up to {0} object | Updating properties of up to {0} objects
ko[0]: {0}개 개체까지 속성 업데이트 중

en: JOSM''s current projection
ko: 현재 사용 중인 도법

en: Layer Properties
ko: 레이어 속성

en: Import image
ko: 이미지 가져오기

en: Import georeferenced image
ko: 지리적으로 참조된 이미지 가져오기

en: Zoom to selected image
ko: 선택한 이미지로 확대

en: Number of images to be pre-fetched (forwards and backwards)
ko: 사전에 불러온 이미지의 수(앞뒤로)

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Export all images
ko: 모든 이미지 내보내기

en: Export selected sequence
ko: 선택한 그룹 내보내기

en: Export selected images
ko: 선택한 이미지 내보내기

en: Select a directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Explore
ko: 탐색

en: Image actions
ko: 이미지 작업

en: Image key
ko: 이미지 키

en: image has no key
ko: 이미지에 키가 없음

en: Microsoft Streetside Images
ko: 마이크로소프트 Streetside 이미지

en: Streetside layer
ko: Streetside 레이어

en: Open Streetside layer
ko: Streetside 레이어 열기

en: Download Streetside images in current view
ko: 현재 위치의 Streetside 이미지 다운로드

en: Walk mode
ko: 걷기 모드

en: Zoom to the currently selected Streetside image
ko: 현재 선택한 Streetside 이미지로 확대

en: No image selected
ko: 선택한 이미지 없음

en: Press "{0}" to download images
ko: 이미지를 다운로드하려면 ''{0}''을(를) 누르세요

en: Microsoft Streetside image
ko: 마이크로소프트 Streetside 이미지

en: Open Streetside window
ko: Streetside 창 열기

en: Next picture
ko: 다음 사진

en: Previous picture
ko: 이전 사진

en: Jump to red
ko: 빨간색으로 건너뛰기

en: Jump to blue
ko: 파란색으로 건너뛰기

en: Stops the walk.
ko: 걷기를 중지합니다.

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pauses the walk.
ko: 걷기를 일시중지합니다.

en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로

en: I got it, close this.
ko: 알겠습니다, 이 창을 닫습니다.

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: The amount of running downloads is equal to 0
ko: 다운로드 중인 데이터가 없습니다

en: Downloading Streetside images
ko: 거리뷰 이미지 다운로드 중

en: Correlate entries with GPS trace
ko: 입력을 GPS 경로와 연관시킴

en: Edit opening hours
ko: 영업 시간 편집

en: Display clock in 12h mode.
ko: 시계를 12시간 모드로 표시합니다.

en: Info: {0}
ko: 정보: {0}

en: Import Osm Inspector Bugs...
ko: Osm Inspector 버그 가져오기...

en: Open a OSM Inspector selection list window.
ko: OSM Inspector 선택 목록 창을 엽니다.

en: Import World File Calibration...
ko: 세계 파일 눈금 가져오기...

en: Export World file Calibration...
ko: 세계 파일 눈금 내보내기...

en: New picture layer from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 새 이미지 레이어 만들기

en: New picture layer from file...
ko: 파일에서 새 이미지 레이어 만들기...

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Drag to move the picture
ko: 이미지를 움직이려면 드래그

en: Drag to rotate the picture
ko: 사진을 회전하려면 드래그

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X Axis
ko: X축으로 사진 크기를 변경하려면 드래그

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X and Y Axis
ko: X축과 Y축으로 사진 크기를 변경하려면 드래그

en: Drag to scale the picture in the Y Axis
ko: Y축으로 사진 크기를 변경하려면 드래그

en: Drag to shear the picture
ko: 사진을 깎으려면 드래그

en: Drag or create point on the picture
ko: 사진에 마디를 만들려면 드래그

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: It will be applied automatically.
ko: 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: Increment:
ko: 증가량:

en: Convert way to individual house numbers.
ko: 길을 개별 건물 번호로 변환합니다.

en: Will associate {0} additional house number nodes
ko: 추가 건물 번호 {0}개를 점과 연관짓습니다

en: Post Code:
ko: 우편번호:

en: Align Way Segments
ko: 길 조각을 정렬

en: Please select two segments that don''t share any nodes.
    Alternatively put the pivot on their common node.
ko: 어느 점도 공유하지 않는 두 부분을 선택해 주세요.
    대신 중심점을 두 부분의 공통 마디에 놓습니다.

en: Align Ways
ko: 길 정렬

en: I''m ready!
ko: 준비되었습니다!

en: Align Ways mode
ko: 길 정렬 모드

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li><b>Align the segments.</b> Press <b><i><span style="color:green">{0}</span></i></b>. Alternatively you''ll find the command in the <b>Tools</b>
     menu or may want to place the action on the <b>toolbar</b>.
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>
ko: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <ul>
      <li><b>조각을 정렬합니다.</b><i><span style="color:green">{0}</span></i>을(를) <b>누르세요.</b>. 대신 <b>도구</b> 메뉴에서 명령을 찾거나
     <b>툴바</b>에 동작을 위치시키려 할 수도 있습니다.
      </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>Last hint:</b> There is an easy way to start over your selections if you want: <b><i><span style="color:green">Alt-Click</span></i></b> somewhere on the map.
    </div>
    </html>
ko: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>마지막 힌트:</b> 지도 위에서 <b><i><span style="color:green">Alt+마우스 클릭</span></i></b>을 하면 선택한 것들을 쉽게 재시작할 수 있습니다.
    </div>
    </html>

en: Building address
ko: 건물 주소

en: House number:
ko: 건물 번호:

en: Post code:
ko: 우편번호:

en: Select an item to tag.
ko: 태그를 달 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Unable to detect a polygon where you clicked.
ko: 클릭한 곳에서 다각형을 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: Please file a bug report on the github project page under
ko: 아래 github 프로젝트 페이지에 버그 보고서 파일을 제출하세요.

en: Show Address Dialog after mapping an area
ko: 지도 제작 후 주소 입력창 열기

en: Debugging mode will write images for each processing step.
ko: 디버깅 모드는 각각의 처리 단계에서 이미지를 작성할 것입니다.

en: Fetch Address
ko: 주소 가져오기

en: Unable to check whether this address already exists in OpenStreetMap: Continue anyway?
ko: 이 주소가 OpenStreetMap에 이미 존재하는지 검사하려면 비활성화하세요. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The following objects in OpenStreetMap already have this address:
ko: OpenStreetMap에서 다음 개체는 이미 이 주소를 가지고 있습니다:

en: An unexpected exception occurred:
ko: 예기치 못한 오류가 발생:

en: An unexpected exception occurred while checking for address duplicates:
ko: 주소 사본을 검사하는 중 예기치 못한 오류가 발생:

en: revert tags
ko: 태그 되돌리기

en: to {0} primitive | to {0} primitives
ko[0]: {0}개의 기본 요소로

en: There is no building to replace
ko: 대체할 건물이 없습니다

en: Node belongs to way(s), cannot replace.
ko: 점은 길에 속하며, 대체할 수 없습니다.

en: Relation is not a multipolygon, cannot be used as a replacement.
ko: 관계가 다중 다각형이 아니어서 대체재로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Replace geometry for node {0}
ko: 마디 {0}을(를) 새로운 다각형으로 교체

en: The ways must be entirely within the downloaded area.
ko: 선은 다운로드한 영역 안에 있어야 합니다.

en: Replace geometry for way {0}
ko: 길 {0}을(를) 새로운 다각형으로 교체

en: There is no frame loaded !
ko: 불러온 프레임이 없습니다!

en: Street Name:
ko: 도로명:

en: Big buildings mode
ko: 대형 건물 모드

en: Set building shape to circle
ko: 건물의 모양을 원으로 설정

en: Set buildings shape to circle
ko: 건물의 모양을 원으로 설정

en: Set building shape to rectangle
ko: 건물의 모양을 직사각형으로 설정

en: Set buildings shape to rectangle
ko: 건물의 모양을 직사각형으로 설정

en: Set buildings size
ko: 건물 크기 설정

en: Use Address dialog
ko: 주소 입력창 사용

en: Use address nodes under buildings
ko: 건물에 주소 마디 사용

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Set buildings size and shape
ko: 건물 크기 및 모양 설정

en: Buildings width/diameter:
ko: 건물 폭/지름:

en: Length step:
ko: 단위 길이:

en: Advanced...
ko: 고급...

en: Draw buildings
ko: 빌딩 그리기

en: Point on the corner of the building to start drawing
ko: 그리기를 시작하려면 건물의 모서리를 찍으세요

en: Merge address points
ko: 주소 마디 병합

en: Move tags from address nodes inside buildings to building ways
ko: 태그를 건물 안에 있는 주소 점에서 건물 개체로 옮기기

en: Select both address nodes and building ways to merge
ko: 둘 다 선택하고 건물에 병합

en: No address nodes found in the selection
ko: 선택한 개체에 주소 마디가 없습니다

en: There is {0} building with multiple address nodes inside | There are {0} buildings with multiple address nodes inside
ko[0]: 내부에 주소 마디가 여러 개 있는 건물이 {0}개 있습니다

en: There is {0} building with address conflicts | There are {0} buildings with address conflicts
ko[0]: 주소 충돌을 갖는 건물이 {0}개 있습니다

en: No address nodes inside buildings found
ko: 건물에 주소 마디가 없습니다

en: Please enable at least two WMS layers in the cadastre-fr plugin configuration.
    Layers ''Building'' and ''Parcel'' added by default.
ko: cadastre-fr 플러그인 설정에 들어가서 WMS 레이어를 두 개 이상 활성화해 주세요.
    ''Building'' 레이어와 ''Parcel'' 레이어는 기본적으로 추가됩니다.

en: Extract commune boundary
ko: 코뮌 경계선 추출

en: Georeference an image
ko: 이미지에 지리 좌표 부여

en: Grab non-georeferenced image
ko: 지리적으로 참조되지 않은 이미지 잡기

en: Georeferencing interrupted
ko: 지리 좌표 부여가 중단됨

en: Commune
ko: 코뮌

en: Add new layer
ko: 새 레이어 추가

en: Refine georeferencing
ko: 부여된 지리 좌표들을 개선

en: Reset cookie
ko: 쿠키 재설정

en: Get a new cookie (session timeout)
ko: 새로운 쿠키 가져오기(세션이 만료됨)

en: Save image as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 이미지 저장하기...

en: GeoTiff files (*.tif)
ko: GeoTiff 파일(*.tif)

en: Export image (only raster images)
ko: 이미지 내보내기(래스터 이미지로만)

en: Select to download buildings in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 건물을 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download addresses in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 주소를 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download symbols in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 기호를 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download water bodies in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 수역을 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download cadastral parcels in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 수역을 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download cadastral parcel numbers in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 지적도 구획을 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download cadastral sections in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 구획을 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download localities in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 주변부를 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: Select to download municipality boundary in the selected download area.
ko: 선택한 다운로드 영역의 지방 경계를 다운로드하려면 선택하세요.

en: high
ko: 높음

en: Max. cache size (in MB)
ko: 최대 캐시 크기(MB)

en: A special handler of the French cadastre wms at www.cadastre.gouv.fr<BR><BR>Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use here (in French): <br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a> <BR>before any upload of data created by this plugin.
ko: www.cadastre.gouv.fr에 있는 프랑스 지적 wms 특수 처리기<BR><BR>이 플러그인으로 생성한 데이터를 업로드하기 전에<BR>이용 약관을 읽어보세요(프랑스어): <br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a>

en: Draw a rectangle around downloaded data from WMS server.
ko: WMS 서버에서 다운로드한 데이터 주변으로 직사각형 표시

en: Image resolution:
ko: 이미지 해상도:

en: High resolution (1000x800)
ko: 고해상도(1000x800)

en: Parcels numbers, street names.
ko: 우편번호와 도로명입니다.

en: Downloading {0}
ko: {0} 다운로드 중

en: Contacting WMS Server...
ko: WMS 서버에 접속 중...

en: Extract best fitting boundary...
ko: 가장 맞는 경계선을 추출합니다...

en: Create boundary
ko: 경계선 만들기

en: Contacting cadastre WMS ...
ko: WMS 지적도에 접속 중...

en: Image already loaded
ko: 이미 이미지를 불러왔음

en: I use the mouse
ko: 마우스를 사용합니다

en: Bounding box: {0}
ko: 테두리 상자: {0}

en: Image size (px): {0}/{1}
ko: 이미지 크기(px): {0}/{1}

en: Next ->
ko: 다음 ->

en: <- Previous
ko: <- 이전

en: Changeset viewer
ko: 바뀜집합 뷰어

en: Open changeset Viewer window.
ko: 바뀜집합 뷰어 창을 엽니다.

en: Get changeset in the area
ko: 이 영역의 바뀜집합 가져오기

en: Display changeset
ko: 바뀜집합 표시하기

en: Open in OSM
ko: OSM에서 열기

en: Layer to draw OSM error
ko: OSM 오류를 표시하는 레이어

en: Please select the scheme to delete.
ko: 삭제할 계획을 선택해 주세요.

en: Abort tag editing and close dialog
ko: 태그 편집을 중단하고 대화 상자를 닫습니다

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Zoom to selected primitive(s)
ko: 선택한 기본 요소로 확대

en: Select selected primitive(s)
ko: 선택한 기본 요소 선택

en: Select the primitives currently selected in the list
ko: 현재 목록에서 선택한 기본 요소 선택

en: Discarding inferior matches
ko: 비슷한 항목 중 질 낮은 항목 버리기

en: Cannot replace geometry.
ko: 다각형을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Interrupted Sequence ({0}/{1}): {2}
ko: 중단된 시퀀스({0}/{1}): {2}

en: Identical Elements Filter
ko: 동일한 개체 필터링

en: Replace Geometry
ko: 다각형 바꾸기

en: List of tags to NOT merge (they will be ignored)
ko: 병합하지 않을 태그 목록(이 태그들은 무시됩니다)

en: Overwrite tags without confirmation
ko: 경고 알림 없이 태그 덮어쓰기

en: Incomplete selections
ko: 선택 항목이 불완전함

en: Restore subject selection
ko: 대상 선택 복원

en: Restore reference selection
ko: 설정 선택 복원

en: Download OSM data continuously
ko: OSM 데이터를 계속해서 다운로드

en: Download map data continuously when paning and zooming.
ko: 화면을 움직일 때마다 지도 데이터를 계속해서 다운로드합니다.

en: Toggle the continuous download on/off
ko: 연속 다운로드 끄기/켜기

en: Activate continuous downloads at startup.
ko: 시작할 때마다 연속 다운로드 활성화

en: Supress the default modal progress monitor when downloading.
ko: 다운로드 중에 기본형 진행 화면을 숨깁니다.

en: Settings for the continuous download.
ko: 연속 다운로드를 설정합니다.

en: Requires restart
ko: 재시작이 필요합니다

en: Max threads
ko: 최대 스레드

en: Extra download area
ko: 추가 다운로드 영역

en: Max area to download in degrees^2. Increasing this number will cause the plugin to download areas when you are zoomed far out.
ko: 각도의 제곱에서 다운로드할 최대 영역. 이 숫자를 늘리면 영역을 축소시켰을 때 영역을 다운로드하는 플러그인에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Max download area
ko: 최대 다운로드 영역

en: TangoGPS Files (*.log)
ko: TangoGPS 파일(*.log)

en: TangoGPS import success
ko: TangoGPS 가져오기 성공

en: TangoGPS import failure!
ko: TangoGPS 가져오기 실패!

en: Import path from GPX layer
ko: GPX 레이어에서 경로 가져오기

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: {0} user | {0} users
ko[0]: 사용자 {0}명

en: Show users on map
ko: 사용자를 지도에 표시

en: Importing data from device.
ko: 장치에서 데이터를 가져오고 있습니다.

en: Importing data from DG100...
ko: DG100에서 데이터를 가져오고 있습니다...

en: Error deleting data.
ko: 데이터를 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: imported data from {0}
ko: {0}에서 가져온 데이터

en: Cannot load library rxtxSerial. If you need support to install it try Globalsat homepage at http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/
ko: 라이브러리 rxtxSerial을 불러올 수 없습니다. 라이브러리를 설치하는 데 지원이 필요하다면, Globalsat 홈페이지 http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/ 를 시도해 보세요.

en: Globalsat Import
ko: Globalsat 들여오기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Invalid opening xml tag <{0}> in state {1}
ko: {1}의 여는 XML 태그 </{0}>이(가) 유효하지 않음

en: Invalid closing xml tag </{0}> in state {1}
ko: {1}의 닫는 XML 태그 </{0}>이(가) 유효하지 않음

en: <and> needs at least one child
ko: 적어도 하나의 자식에는 <and>가 있어야 함

en: <or> needs at least one child
ko: <or>에는 적어도 자식이 하나 이상 있어야 함

en: <not> needs at least one child
ko: <not>에는 적어도 자식이 하나 이상 있어야 함

en: Group not yet evaluated
ko: 아직 평가하지 않은 그룹

en: No ruleset has been selected!
ko: 선택한 규칙 집합이 없습니다!

en: No ruleset
ko: 규칙 집합 없음

en: Syntax exception in access ruleset:
    {0}
ko: 규칙 집합 접근에서 구문 예외:
    {0}

en: Couldn''t find built-in ruleset {0}
ko: 붙박이 규칙 집합 {0}을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: height (m)
ko: 높이(m)

en: Bookmark name
ko: 북마크 이름

en: Bookmark name already exists!
ko: 북마크 이름이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Bookmark name must not contain ''{0}''!
ko: 북마크 이름은 ''{0}''을(를) 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Vehicle properties
ko: 차량 속성

en: Max. incline up (%, pos.)
ko: 최대 오르막 경사(%, 양수)

en: Max. incline down (%, pos.)
ko: 최대 내리막 경사(%, 양수)

en: max. tracktype grade
ko: 최대 농로/임도 유형 수준

en: Change bookmark
ko: 북마크 변경

en: incline
ko: 경사

en: Ruleset:
ko: 규칙 집합:

en: Ruleset
ko: 규칙 집합

en: Use built-in rulesets
ko: 붙박이 규칙 집합 사용

en: External ruleset directory:
ko: 외부 규칙 집합 디렉토리:

en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Draw directions separately
ko: 방향을 별도로 표시

en: New bookmark
ko: 새 북마크

en: Bookmark deletion
ko: 북마크 삭제

en: Really restore default bookmarks?
    All manually added or edited bookmarks will be lost!
ko: 정말 기본 북마크를 복원하시겠습니까?
    수동으로 추가·편집한 모든 북마크가 사라질 것입니다!

en: Bookmark reset
ko: 북마크 초기화

en: Tracktype grades must be given as integers between 0 and 5.
ko: 농로/임도 유형 수준은 0과 5 사이의 정수만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Imagery XML Files
ko: 이미지 XML 파일

en: Save Imagery XML file
ko: 이미지 XML 파일 저장

en: XML Imagery Bounds
ko: XML 이미지 경계

en: Generate Imagery XML bounds for the selection
ko: 선택한 것에 이미지 XML 경계 생성

en: Download imagery XML bounds
ko: 이미지 XML 경계 다운로드

en: Open Imagery XML file
ko: 이미지 XML 파일 열기

en: Export tiles
ko: 타일 내보내기

en: Export cached tiles to file system.
ko: 파일 시스템으로 캐시된 타일을 내보냅니다.

en: Exporting cached tiles
ko: 캐시된 타일 내보내는 중

en: Exported {0} tile from layer {1}. | Exported {0} tiles from layer {1}.
ko[0]: {1} 레이어에서 {0}개 타일을 내보냈습니다.

en: Export file system path already exists but is not a directory.
ko: 내보내기 파일 시스템 경로가 이미 있지만 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: Failed to create export directory: {0}
ko: 디렉토리 내보내기를 생성하는 데 실패: {0}

en: Failed to create export directory.
ko: 디렉토리 내보내기를 생성하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Export Tiles
ko: 타일 내보내기

en: Object count:
ko: 개체 총계:

en: File system path the tiles are exported to.
ko: 타일을 내보낼 파일 시스템 경로입니다.

en: Export directory:
ko: 내보내기 디렉토리:

en: Append cache name to export directory.
ko: 내보내기 디렉토리에 캐시 이름을 추가합니다.

en: Tiles will be exported to directory {0}
ko: 타일이 디렉토리 {0}으로 내보내질 것입니다

en: No export directory set.
ko: 내보내기 디렉토리 집합이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure this imagery offset is wrong?
ko: 이 이미지 오프셋이 잘못되었습니까?

en: To store imagery offsets you must be a registered OSM user.
ko: 이미지 오프셋을 저장하려면 등록된 OSM 사용자여야 합니다.

en: Please enter the reason why you mark this imagery offset as deprecated
ko: 왜 이 이미지 오프셋을 더는 사용되지 않는다고 표시한 이유를 입력해 주세요.

en: Get Imagery Offset...
ko: 이미지 오프셋 가져오기...

en: Download offsets for current imagery from a server
ko: 서버에서 현재 이미지의 오프셋 다운로드

en: Loading imagery offsets...
ko: 이미지 오프셋을 불러오는 중...

en: Error processing XML response: {0}
ko: XML 응답을 처리하는 중 오류: {0}

en: Imagery Offset Database
ko: 이미지 오프셋 데이터베이스

en: The topmost imagery layer has been shifted to presumably match
    OSM data in the area. Please check that the offset is still valid
    by downloading GPS tracks and comparing them and OSM data to the imagery.
ko: 맨 위 이미지 레이어가 해당 영역의 OSM 데이터와 일치하도록 이동되었습니다.
    GPS 경로를 다운로드하고 OSM 이미지 데이터와 비교해서
    오프셋이 여전히 유효한지 확인하세요.

en: Created by {0} on {1}
ko: {1}에서 {0}(으)로 만듦

en: An imagery offset of {0}
ko: {0}의 이미지 오프셋

en: Imagery ID
ko: 이미지 ID

en: Unable to connect to the server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Store Imagery Offset...
ko: 이미지 오프셋 저장...

en: Store imagery offset
ko: 이미지 오프셋 저장

en: Uploading a new offset...
ko: 새 오프셋을 업로드하는 중...

en: Imported Images
ko: 들여온 이미지

en: Import vector graphics
ko: 벡터 그래픽 가져오기

en: Improve Way
ko: 길 개선

en: Improve Way mode
ko: 길 개선 모드

en: Sets the name tag when the room-object is selected.
ko: 방 개체를 선택할 때 이름 태그를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the ref tag when the room-object is selected.
ko: 방 개체를 선택할 때 참조 번호/문자 태그를 설정합니다.

en: Indoor Mapping Helper
ko: 실내 지도 제작 도우미

en: Sets the name tag.
ko: 이름 태그를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the referance tag.
ko: 참조 번호/문자 태그를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the repeat on tag when highway objects are selected. Please tag like this: -3-4 or -2--3 or 5-6 .
ko: 도로 개체를 선택할 때 태그를 반복해서 설정합니다. -3-4, -2--3, 또는 5-6과 같이 태그를 붙여 주세요.

en: INNER
ko: 내부

en: Deactivate multipolygon function.
ko: 다중 다각형 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: GPX info mode
ko: GPX 정보 모드

en: junctions
ko: 교차로

en: Ignore direction of this way.
ko: 이 선의 방향을 무시합니다.

en: Show GPS data.
ko: GPS 데이터를 보여줍니다.

en: LiveGPS layer
ko: LiveGPS 레이어

en: Capture GPS Track
ko: GPS 경로를 저장

en: Connect to gpsd server and show current position in LiveGPS layer.
ko: gpsd 서버에 연결하고 LiveGPS 레이어에 현재 위치를 표시합니다.

en: Center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
ko: LiveGPS 레이어의 중심을 현재 위치로 맞춥니다.

en: Continuously center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
ko: 계속해서 LiveGPS 레이어의 중심을 현재 위치로 맞춥니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Angle between two selected Nodes
ko: 선택한 두 마디 사이의 끼인각

en: Unable to order the ways. Please verify their directions
ko: 길을 정렬할 수 없습니다. 방향을 확인해 주세요

en: Unable to find via nodes. Please check your selection
ko: via 마디를 찾을 수 없습니다. 선택한 항목을 확인해 주세요

en: Close the dialog and discard all changes
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 모든 변경 사항 버리기

en: Proceed and go to the next page
ko: 계속해서 다음 페이지로 이동

en: JOSM/OSM API/Username
ko: JOSM/OSM API/사용자명

en: JOSM/OSM API/Password
ko: JOSM/OSM API/비밀번호

en: {0}/Username
ko: {0}/사용자명

en: {0}/Password
ko: {0}/비밀번호

en: JOSM/Proxy/Username
ko: JOSM/프록시/사용자명

en: JOSM/Proxy/Password
ko: JOSM/프록시/비밀번호

en: proxy username
ko: 프록시 사용자명

en: proxy password
ko: 프록시 비밀번호

en: Encrypt data with Windows logon credentials
ko: 윈도우 로그온 인증 정보를 사용하여 데이터 암호화

en: OSM Server Files o5m compressed
ko: o5m으로 압축된 OSM 서버 파일

en: Invalid changeset id: {0}
ko: 유효하지 않은 바뀜집합 ID: {0}

en: Invalid timestamp: {0}
ko: 유효하지 않은 타임 스탬프: {0}

en: Import was canceled
ko: 가져오기 작업이 취소됨

en: Split by sector
ko: 부분으로 분할

en: Split this data by sector (admin_level=10).
ko: 부분으로 이 데이터를 분할합니다. (admin_level=10)

en: License URL not available: {0}
ko: 라이선스 URL을 사용할 수 없음: {0}

en: Please click on <strong>Download list</strong> to download and display a list of available modules.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 모듈의 목록을 다운로드하고 표시하려면 <strong>목록 다운로드</strong>를 클릭하세요.

en: Downloading the following module has <strong>failed</strong>: | Downloading the following {0} modules has <strong>failed</strong>:
ko[0]: 다음 {0}개 모듈을 다운로드하는 것을 <strong>실패했습니다</strong>:

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Download the list of available modules
ko: 사용 가능한 모듈 목록 다운로드

en: Modules up to date
ko: 최신 모듈

en: Download OSM data corresponding to the current data set.
ko: 현재 데이터 집합에 대응하는 OSM 데이터 다운로드

en: Set the selected elements on the map to the selected items in the list above.
ko: 지도의 선택한 요소를 위 목록의 선택한 항목으로 설정합니다.

en: Perform diff between current data set and existing OSM data.
ko: 현재 데이터 집합과 기존 OSM 데이터 간 차이를  수행합니다.

en: Raw data
ko: 원본 데이터

en: General settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Import only raw data (i.e. do not add/delete tags or replace them by standard OSM tags)
ko: 원본 데이터만 가져오기(태그를 추가/제거하거나 표준 오픈스트리트맵 태그로 교체하지 않음)

en: Overpass API server:
ko: Overpass API 서버:

en: Overpass API server used to download OSM data
ko: OSM 데이터를 다운로드하는 데 사용되는 Overpass API 서버

en: XAPI server used to download OSM data when Overpass API is not available
ko: Overpass API를 사용할 수 없을 때 OSM 데이터를 다운로드하는 데 사용되는 XAPI 서버

en: Unable to detect CRS !
ko: CRS를 감지할 수 없음!

en: GML files
ko: GML 파일

en: Unable to find a data store for file {0}
ko: 파일 {0}의 데이터 저장소를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid file. Bad length on line {0}. Expected {1} columns, got {2}.
ko: 사용할 수 없는 파일입니다. {0}행에서 부적잘한 열을 찾았습니다. {1}열이어야 하지만 {2}열을 받았습니다.

en: View OSM Wiki page
ko: OSM 위키 문서 보기

en: Launch browser to the OSM Wiki page of the selected data set
ko: 선택한 데이터 집합의 OSM 위키 문서로 브라우저 켜기

en: Launch browser to the local portal page of the selected data set
ko: 선택한 데이터 집합의 로컬 포털 페이지로 브라우저 켜기

en: Launch browser to the national portal page of the selected data set
ko: 선택한 데이터 집합의 국유 포털 페이지로 브라우저 켜기

en: Launch browser to the license page of the selected data set
ko: 선택한 데이터 집합의 라이선스 페이지로 브라우저 켜기

en: Launch browser to the summary license page of the selected data set
ko: 선택한 데이터 집합의 라이선스 요약 페이지로 브라우저 켜기

en: View the license of the selected data set
ko: 선택한 데이터 집합의 라이선스 띄우기

en: Downloading Module {0}...
ko: {0} 모듈 다운로드 중...

en: Click to skip updating the activated modules
ko: 활성화된 모듈 업데이트를 넘기려면 클릭

en: JOSM could not find information about the following module: | JOSM could not find information about the following modules:
ko[0]: 다음 모듈의 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Updating the following module has failed: | Updating the following modules has failed:
ko[0]: 다음 모듈을 업데이트하는 데 실패했습니다:

en: Click to delete the module ''{0}''
ko: 모듈 ''{0}''을(를) 삭제하려면 클릭

en: Warning: failed to delete outdated module ''{0}''.
ko: 경고: 오래된 모듈 ''{0}''을(를) 삭제하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Do not ask again and remember my decision (go to Preferences->Modules to change it later)
ko: 다시 묻지 않고 선택한 것을 기억(나중에 바꾸려면 환경 설정->모듈)

en: Invalid URL ''{0}'' in module {1}
ko: 모듈 {1}에 잘못된 URL ''{0}''이(가) 있음

en: Illegal entry in module list.
ko: 모듈 목록에 잘못된 항목이 있습니다.

en: Reading local module information..
ko: 로컬 모듈 정보 읽는 중..

en: Processing module site cache files...
ko: 모듈 사이트 캐시 파일을 처리하는 중...

en: Processing module site cache icon files...
ko: 모듈 사이트 캐시 아이콘 파일을 처리하는 중...

en: Processing module files...
ko: 모듈 파일을 처리하는 중...

en: Downloading module list from ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 모듈 목록을 가져오는 중

en: Processing module list from site ''{0}''
ko: 사이트 ''{0}''에서 가져온 모듈 목록을 처리하는 중...

en: Unknown file extension: {0}
ko: 알수 없는 확장자: {0}

en: Parsing file "{0}" failed
ko: 파일 "{0}" 구문 분석 실패

en: OpenStreetMap obj info
ko: OpenStreetMap 개체 정보

en: Open OpenStreetMap obj info window
ko: OpenStreetMap 개체 정보 창 열기

en: Object Id
ko: 개체 ID

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: OSM Server Files pbf compressed
ko: pbf로 압축된 OSM 서버 파일

en: Invalid DenseNodes key/values table
ko: 유효하지 않은 DenseNodes 키/값 표

en: Transform error: Unsupported variant.
ko: 변형 오류: 입증되지 않은 변종입니다.

en: Transform error: Unsupported orientation
ko: 변환 오류: 지원하지 않는 방향

en: Import PDF
ko: PDF 가져오기

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중

en: Parsing file
ko: 구문 분석 파일

en: Error while parsing: {0}
ko: 구문 분석 중 오류: {0}

en: Joining nodes
ko: 마디 결합

en: Joining adjacent segments
ko: 인접한 조각 결합

en: Postprocessing layer
ko: 후처리 레이어

en: Remove objects smaller than
ko: 더 작은 개체를 삭제

en: Remove objects larger than
ko: 더 큰 개체를 삭제

en: Import settings
ko: 가져오기 설정

en: Import PDF file
ko: PDF 파일 가져오기

en: Import PDF file.
ko: PDF 파일을 가져옵니다.

en: Interactions:
ko: 상호 작용:

en: Parsing PDF
ko: 구문 분석 PDF

en: keep backup files
ko: 백업 파일 유지

en: to gps time
ko: GPS 시간으로

en: Unable to process file ''{0}'':
ko: 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 처리할 수 없음:

en: <html><h3>There are old backup files in the image directory!</h3>
ko: <html><h3>이미지 디렉토리에 오래된 백업 파일이 있습니다!</h3>

en: Override old backup files?
ko: 오래된 백업 파일을 덮어씌우시겠습니까?

en: Keep old backups and continue
ko: 오래된 백업 유지 후 계속

en: Edit photo GPS data
ko: 사진 GPS 데이터 편집

en: Edit GPS data of selected photo.
ko: 선택한 사진의 GPS 데이터를 편집합니다.

en: Edit Photo GPS Data
ko: 사진 GPS 데이터 편집

en: Reload GPS data from image file
ko: 이미지 파일에서 GPS 데이터 다시 불러오기

en: Data not available.
ko: 사용할 수 없는 데이터입니다.

en: Add new address point
ko: 새로운 주소 마디 생성

en: New address point added.
ko: 새롭게 생성된 주소 점입니다.

en: There are less than 2 points in an area
ko: 영역에 2개 미만의 마디가 있습니다

en: Invalid coordinates were found: {0}, {1}
ko: 유효하지 않은 좌표 발견: {0}, {1}

en: Unable to parse {0} as a number
ko: {0}을(를) 숫자로 구문 분석할 수 없음

en: IOException "{0}" occurred
ko: IOException "{0}" 발생

en: Itinerary
ko: 일정표

en: Required tags:
ko: 필요한 태그:

en: Add a new Tag
ko: 새로운 태그 추가

en: Invalid value
ko: 잘못된 값

en: Time on your GPS device
ko: GPS 기기의 시각

en: Join
ko: 결합

en: GPX File Trouble
ko: GPX 파일의 문제

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: JSlider initialization error. Make sure your meta-inf is correct.
ko: JSlider를 초기화하느 중 오류가 발생했습니다. meta-inf가 정확한지 확인해 주세요.

en: Open relation/multipolygon editor panel
ko: 관계/다중 다각형 편집 창 열기

en: Specify role
ko: 구체적인 역할

en: Change relation member roles to {0}
ko: 관계 구성원의 역할을 {0}(으)로 변경

en: Create administrative boundary relations
ko: 행정 경계선 관계 만들기

en: Add tags boundary and admin_level to boundary relation ways
ko: 경계선 태그 추가 및 admin_level을 경계선 관계인 길에 추가

en: Change role
ko: 역할 변경

en: another...
ko: 기타...

en: Create multipolygons from rings
ko: 고리로부터 다중 다각형 만들기

en: Move tags from ways to relation
ko: 길에서 관계로 태그 옮기기

en: Admin level
ko: 행정 계층

en: Delete relation
ko: 관계 삭제

en: Download incomplete members for the chosen relation
ko: 선택한 관계의 구성 요소를 완전히 다운로드

en: Download referrers
ko: 참조자 다운로드

en: Find a relation
ko: 관계 찾기

en: Reconstruct polygon
ko: 다각형 재구축

en: Reconstruct polygons from relation {0}
ko: 관계 {0}에서 다각형 재구성

en: Fix roles of the chosen relation members
ko: 관계에 속해 있는 선택한 구성원의 역할 고치기

en: Revert changeset fully
ko: 바뀜집합 전체를 되돌리기

en: Revert selection only
ko: 선택한 것만 되돌리기

en: Revert selection and restore deleted objects
ko: 선택을 되돌리고 삭제된 개체 복원

en: Revert changeset
ko: 바뀜집합 되돌리기

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Enter the ID of the changeset that should be reverted
ko: 되돌릴 바뀜집합의 ID를 입력해 주세요

en: <html>Select to download data into a new data layer.<br>Unselect to download into the currently active data layer.</html>
ko: <html>선택하면 데이터를 새 데이터 레이어로 다운로드합니다..<br>선택하지 않으면 현재 활성화된 데이터 레이어로 다운로드합니다.</html>

en: Reverted changeset
ko: 되돌려진 바뀜집합

en: It is not allowed to revert changeset from {0}
ko: {0}에서 바뀜집합을 되돌릴 수 없습니다

en: Changeset {0}: {1}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0}: {1}

en: Preparing history data...
ko: 역사 데이터 준비 중...

en: Remote Control has been asked to revert a changeset.
ko: 바뀜집합을 되돌리라는 요청을 원격으로 받았습니다.

en: Reverting...
ko: 되돌리는 중...

en: This changeset has objects that are not present in current dataset.
    It is needed to download them before reverting. Do you want to continue?
ko: 이 바뀜집합은 현재 데이터 집합에 존재하지 않는 개체가 포함되어 있습니다.
    되돌리기 전에 이 개체를 다운로드해야 합니다. 정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Revert changesets
ko: 바뀜집합 되돌리기

en: Reverting changeset {0}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0}을(를) 되돌리는 중

en: See {0}
ko: {0} 보기

en: Revert changeset {0}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0} 되돌리기

en: Partially revert changeset {0}
ko: 바뀜집합 {0}의 일부만 되돌리기

en: Roundabout Expander
ko: 소형 회전교차로 확장기

en: Road Sign Plugin
ko: 도로 표지판 플러그인

en: signs
ko: 표지판

en: Change Properties
ko: 속성 변경

en: Country preset:
ko: 국가 사전 설정:

en: Show all signs
ko: 모든 표지판 보기

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Roadsign tagging
ko: 도로 표지판 태그

en: Add tags by clicking on road signs
ko: 도로 표지판을 클릭해 태그 추가

en: custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Could not read tagging preset source: ''{0}''
ko: 태그 사전 설정 원본을 읽을 수 없음: ''{0}''

en: Error parsing tagging preset from ''{0}'':
ko: ''{0}''에서 태그 사전 설정 구문 분석 오류:

en: Sign {0}
ko: 표지판 {0}

en: Additional sign {0}
ko: 추가 표지판 {0}

en: Routing
ko: 경로 탐색

en: Click to add destination.
ko: 목적지를 추가하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click and drag to move destination
ko: 목적지까지 움직이려면 클릭 후 드래그

en: Add routing layer
ko: 경로 탐색 레이어 추가

en: Criteria
ko: 표준

en: Shortest
ko: 최단 거리

en: Fastest
ko: 최단 시간

en: Ignore oneways
ko: 일방통행 무시

en: Reverse route
ko: 경로 뒤집기

en: Clear route
ko: 노선 초기화

en: Routing Plugin Preferences
ko: 경로 탐색 플러그인 설정

en: Configure routing preferences.
ko: 경로 탐색 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Speed (Km/h)
ko: 속도(km/h)

en: Enter weight values
ko: 무게 값을 입력하세요

en: New value for {0}
ko: {0}에 들어갈 새로운 값

en: Preference ''{0}'' missing. Cannot initialize SdsApi.
ko: 환경 설정 ''{0}''이 누락되었습니다. SdsApi를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: SDS data file
ko: SDS 데이터 파일

en: Load...
ko: 열기...

en: Loading files
ko: 파일을 불러오는 중

en: Information about SDS.
ko: SDS에 관한 정보입니다.

en: About SDS...
ko: SDS에 관해

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: The URL under which the SDS server can be contacted.
ko: SDS 서버의 URL에 접속할 수 있습니다.

en: SDS server URL
ko: SDS 서버 URL

en: SDS username
ko: SDS 사용자명

en: SDS password
ko: SDS 비밀번호

en: SDS tag prefix
ko: SDS 태그 접두사

en: Connection successful.
ko: 성공적으로 연결했습니다.

en: Cannot connect to SDS server:
ko: SDS 서버에 연결할 수 없음:

en: Save...
ko: 저장...

en: Save SDS file
ko: SDS 파일 저장

en: No object selected
ko: 선택한 개체 없음

en: Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향

en: Counter Clockwise
ko: 반시계 방향

en: Input angle here
ko: 각도를 여기에 입력하세요

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Align building
ko: 건물 정렬

en: Select building
ko: 건물 선택

en: Select road
ko: 도로 선택

en: Select none
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않음

en: Min Distance:
ko: 최소 거리:

en: Input min distance
ko: 최소 거리 입력

en: Align all buildings
ko: 모든 건물 정렬

en: Delete overlay
ko: 오버레이 삭제

en: Simplify Area
ko: 영역 단순화

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from an area.
ko: 영역에서 불필요한 마디를 삭제합니다.

en: Yes, delete nodes
ko: 예, 마디를 삭제합니다

en: Delete nodes outside of downloaded data regions
ko: 다운로드한 데이터 구역 바깥에 있는 마디 삭제

en: No, abort
ko: 아니오, 중단합니다

en: The selected way has nodes outside of the downloaded data region. | The selected ways have nodes outside of the downloaded data region.
ko[0]: 선택한 길이 다운로드한 데이터 지역을 벗어난 마디를 포함합니다.

en: Do you want to delete them anyway?
ko: 어쨌든 그것들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete nodes outside of data regions?
ko: 데이터 영역 바깥에 있는 마디를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Spline drawing
ko: 스플라인 표시

en: Draw a spline curve
ko: 스플라인 곡선 표시

en: Spline drawing preferences
ko: 스플라인 표시 환경 설정

en: Undelete node {0}
ko: 삭제되지 않은 마디 {0}

en: OSM Export
ko: OSM 내보내기

en: Export traffic data to SUMO network file.
ko: SUMO 네트워크 파일로 교통 데이터를 내보냅니다.

en: SUMO Export
ko: SUMO 내보내기

en: Error while exporting {0}: {1}
ko: {0} 내보내기 중 오류: {1}

en: Duplicate hotkey for button ''{0}'' - button will be ignored!
ko: ''{0}'' 버튼의 단축키를 복제 - 버튼이 무시됩니다!

en: SurveyorPlugin needs LiveGpsPlugin, but could not find it!
ko: SurveyorPlugin은 LiveGpsPlugin이 필요합니다. LiveGpsPlugin을 찾지 못했습니다!

en: Error parsing {0}: {1}
ko: {0} 구문 분석 오류: {1}

en: JOSM Tag Editor Plugin
ko: JOSM 태그 편집기 플러그인

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

en: Tagging Preset Tester
ko: 태그 사전 설정 검사기

en: Open the tagging preset test tool for previewing tagging preset dialogs.
ko: 태그 사전 설정 대화 상자를 미리 검토하기 위해 태그 사전 설정 검사 도구를 엽니다.

en: You have to specify tagging preset sources in the preferences first.
ko: 먼저 환경 설정에서 태그 사전 설정 원본을 특정시켜야 합니다.

en: Enter housenumbers or amount of segments
ko: 건물 번호나 조각의 개수를 입력

en: Interpolation
ko: 입력

en: Highest Number
ko: 최댓값

en: Street name:
ko: 도로명:

en: Highest number
ko: 최댓값

en: Reverses house numbers on a terrace.
ko: 테라스의 건물 번호를 뒤바꿉니다.

en: Cannot reverse!
ko: 뒤집을 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid selection
ko: 선택 항목이 유효하지 않음

en: Todo list
ko: 할 일 목록

en: Open the todo list.
ko: 할 일 목록을 엽니다.

en: Zoom to the selected item in the todo list.
ko: 할 일 목록에 있는 선택한 항목으로 확대합니다.

en: Select and zoom to all of the unmarked items in the todo list.
ko: 할 일 목록에 표시가 되지 않은 모든 항목에 선택 후 확대·축소하세요.

en: Pass
ko: 넘기기

en: Add the selected items to the todo list.
ko: 선택한 항목을 할 일 목록에 추가합니다.

en: Mark selected
ko: 선택한 표시

en: Mark all
ko: 전체 표시

en: Mark all items in the todo list as done.
ko: 모든 항목을 할 일 목록에 완료했다고 표시합니다.

en: Unmark all
ko: 전체 표시 해제

en: Unmark all items in the todo list that have been marked as done.
ko: 할 일 목록에 완료했다고 표시한 모든 항목을 표시 해제합니다.

en: Clear the todo list
ko: 할 일 목록 비우기

en: Remove all items (marked and unmarked) from the todo list.
ko: 할 일 목록에서 (표시하거나 표시하지 않은) 모든 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Todo list {0}/{1} ({2}%)
ko: 할 일 목록 {0}/{1} ({2}%)

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Browse map with left button
ko: 왼쪽 버튼으로 지도 탐색

en: Merge objects nodes
ko: 개체의 점들을 병합

en: Tracer.
ko: Tracer입니다.

en: Tracer2.
ko: Tracer2입니다.

en: Change tag {0} to {1}
ko: 태그 {0}을(를) {1}으로 변경

en: New version of Tracer2Server is available. For best results please upgrade to version {0}.
ko: Tracer2Server의 최신 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 버전 {0}으로 업데이트하세요.

en: No set of parameter is active!
ko: 매개 변수 설정이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Select parameter
ko: 매개 변수 선택

en: Tracer2 error
ko: Tracer2 오류

en: Threshold:
ko: 경계값:

en: Tag:
ko: 태그:

en: Export sigs...
ko: 서명 내보내기...

en: Export all signatures to XML file.
ko: XML 파일로 모든 서명을 내보냅니다.

en: Export sigs to XML...
ko: XML로 서명 내보내기...

en: Save Signatures file
ko: 서명 파일 저장

en: Get all referenced but not actually present OSM objects from OSM server.
ko: 참조하고 있지만 실제로는 존재하지 않는 OSM 개체를 서버로부터 가져옵니다.

en: Download referenced osm objects...
ko: 참조된 OSM 개체를 다운로드...

en: {0} Signatures loaded. All referenced OSM objects found.
ko: 서명 {0}개를 불러왔습니다. 참조된 OSM 개체를 모두 찾았습니다.

en: Load objects from server
ko: 서버에서 개체 불러오기

en: Download signed data
ko: 서명된 데이터 다운로드

en: Warning: Ignoring exception because task was canceled. Exception: {0}
ko: 위험: 작업이 취소되었기 때문에 예외를 무시합니다. 예외: {0}

en: Generating new Keypair.
    Collecting randomness...
ko: 새로운 키 쌍을 생성합니다.
    무작위 데이터를 수집하는 중...

en: KeyID
ko: 키 ID

en: OSM-Info
ko: OSM 정보

en: Signed
ko: 서명됨

en: Object signatures
ko: 개체 서명

en: Open object signing window.
ko: 개체 서명 창을 엽니다.

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Check all available signatures for selected object.
ko: 선택한 개체의 사용 가능한 모든 서명을 검사

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Show all available signatures for selected attribute.
ko: 선택한 속성의 모든 사용 가능한 서명 표시

en: Change GPG and privacy settings of the trustosm plugin.
ko: trustosm 플러그인의 GPG 및 개인정보 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

en: {0} Signatures found.
ko: 서명 {0}개를 찾았습니다.

en: Signature Info
ko: 서명 정보

en: Sorry, there are no Signatures for the selected Node.
ko: 죄송합니다, 선택한 마디를 위한 서명이 없습니다.

en: No Signature found
ko: 서명을 찾지 못함

en: Selected node was:
    {0}
ko: 선택한 마디:
    {0}

en: Sorry, there are no Signatures for the selected Attribute.
ko: 죄송합니다, 선택한 속성을 위한 서명이 없습니다.

en: Selected key value pair was:
    {0}={1}
ko: 선택한 키/값 쌍:
    {0}={1}

en: Sorry, there are no Signatures for the selected Segment.
ko: 죄송합니다, 선택한 조각을 위한 서명이 없습니다.

en: Selected WaySegment was:
ko: 선택한 길 조각:

en: Signature Files
ko: 서명 파일

en: Error while exporting {0}:
    {1}
ko: {0} 내보내기 중 오류:
    {1}

en: OSM Signature Files
ko: OSM 서명 파일

en: Only digits allowed in osmid: ''{0}''.
ko: OSMID에는 숫자만 사용할 수 있음: ''{0}''.

en: Could not parse OpenPGP message.
ko: OpenPGP 메시지를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Prepare stuff...
ko: 데이터 비교...

en: Parsing Signature data...
ko: 서명 데이터 구문 분석 중...

en: The Signature is broken!
ko: 서명이 깨졌습니다!

en: Manipulation Warning
ko: 조작 경고

en: Don''t ask again for the key
ko: 이 키는 다시 묻지 않음

en: Use a random key from this list
ko: 이 목록에서 임의의 키를 사용

en: Create new Key
ko: 새 키 생성

en: Select a Key to sign
ko: 서명할 키 선택

en: Signing canceled!
ko: 서명이 취소되었습니다!

en: Please give a tolerance in meters
ko: 허용 오차를 미터 단위로 제시해 주세요

en: Survey
ko: 조사

en: Aerial Photography
ko: 항공 사진

en: Web Recherche
ko: 웹 Recherche

en: Key-ID:
ko: 키 ID:

en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:

en: Algorithm:
ko: 알고리즘

en: Strength in bit:
ko: 길이(비트):

en: Creation date:
ko: 생성일:

en: Expiration date:
ko: 만료일:

en: PGP-Key details
ko: PGP 키 세부 정보

en: User-ID:
ko: 사용자 ID:

en: Select algorithm:
ko: 알고리즘 선택:

en: Choose Bitlength (Strength):
ko: 비트 길이 선택:

en: Encryption algorithm to protect private key:
ko: 비밀 키를 보호하기 위한 암호화 알고리즘:

en: Choose an expiry date for the key:
ko: 키의 만료 날짜를 선택:

en: Create a new signing key
ko: 새 서명 키 생성

en:  The number of lanes:forward has fixed according number of turns
ko:  lanes:forward의 숫자가 회전의 숫자에 따라 고쳐졌습니다

en:  The number of lanes:both_ways has fixed according number of turns
ko:  lanes:both_ways의 숫자가 회전의 숫자에 따라 고쳐졌습니다

en:  The number of lanes:backward has fixed according number of turns
ko:  lanes:backward의 숫자가 회전의 숫자에 따라 고쳐졌습니다

en: check the right direction of the way
ko: 선의 올바른 방향을 검사

en: Unidirectional road
ko: 일방통행 도로

en: Build unidirectional road
ko: 일방통행 도로 세우기

en: Bidirectional road
ko: 쌍방통행 도로

en: Build bidirectional road
ko: 쌍방통행 도로 세우기

en: Use "none"
ko: "none"을 사용

en: use "none" instead of empty values
ko: 빈 값 대신 "none"을 사용

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

en: Number of lanes
ko: 차로 수

en: Directional
ko: 방향

en: Create/Edit turn restriction...
ko: 회전 제한 생성/편집...

en: Create or edit a turn restriction.
ko: 회전 제한을 생성하거나 편집합니다.

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw tags</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
ko: 다음 표에서 이 회전 제한을 나타내는 관계의 <strong>태그</strong>을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw members</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
ko: 다음 표에서 이 회전 제한을 나타내는 관계의 <strong>구성원</strong>을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Create a new turn restriction in layer ''{0}''
ko: 레이어 ''{0}''에서 새로운 회전 제한 생성

en: Do you want to save anyway?
ko: 어쨌든 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, save anyway
ko: 예, 어쨌든 저장합니다

en: Create a conflict and close this turn restriction editor
ko: 충돌을 생성하고 회전 제한 편집기를 닫으려면 클릭

en: <html>This turn restriction has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
ko: <html>이 회전 제한은 편집기 바깥에서 편집되었습니다.<br>이 변경을 적용하고 편집을 계속할 수 없습니다.<br><br>정말 충돌을 생성하고 편집기를 닫으시겠습니까?</html>

en: Delete this turn restriction
ko: 이 회전 제한을 삭제

en: Select this turn restriction
ko: 이 회전 제한을 선택

en: {0} warning | {0} warnings
ko[0]: 경고 {0}개

en: {0} error | {0} errors
ko[0]: 오류 {0}개

en: no issues
ko: 문제 없음

en: please select a way
ko: 길을 선택해 주세요

en: Delete from turn restriction
ko: 회전 제한에서 삭제

en: Paste from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Create new turn restriction
ko: 새로운 회전 제한 만들기

en: Launch the turn restriction editor to create a new turn restriction
ko: 새로운 회전 제한을 만들기 위한 회전 제한 편집기 실행

en: No Right Turn
ko: 우회전 금지

en: No Left Turn
ko: 좌회전 금지

en: No U-Turn
ko: U턴 금지

en: No Straight On
ko: 직진 금지

en: Only Right Turn
ko: 우회전만 가능

en: Only Left Turn
ko: 좌회전만 가능

en: Only Straight On
ko: 직진만 가능

en: please select a turn restriction type
ko: 적용할 회전 제한을 선택해 주세요

en: Select the vehicle types this turn restriction is <strong>not</strong> applicable for.
ko: 이 회전 제한의 영향을 받지 <strong>않는</strong> 차량을 선택하세요.

en: Public Service Vehicles
ko: 공공 서비스 차

en: Public service vehicles like buses, tramways, etc.
ko: 버스, 노면전차 등과 같은 공공 서비스 차

en: <html>Select to display turn restrictions related to object in the current selection only.<br>Deselect to display all turn restrictions in the current data set.</html>
ko: <html>현재 선택한 개체와 관련된 회전 제한만을 보려면 선택하세요.<br>현재 데이터 집합의 모든 회전 제한을 보려면 선택을 해제하세요.</html>

en: Turn Restrictions
ko: 회전 제한

en: Display and manage turn restrictions in the current data set
ko: 현재 데이터 집합에서 회전 제한을 표시하고 관리

en: Create a new turn restriction
ko: 새로운 회전 제한 생성

en: Set the current JOSM selection to the selected turn restrictions
ko: 현재 JOSM 선택 항목에 선택한 회전 제한 넣기

en: Select in current data layer
ko: 현재 데이터 레이어에서 선택

en: Zoom to the currently selected turn restrictions
ko: 현재 선택한 회전 제한으로 확대

en: An OSM plugin for editing turn restrictions.
ko: 회전 제한을 편집하는 OSM 플러그인입니다.

en: Sponsor
ko: 스폰서

en: Road signs - Set A
ko: 도로 표지판 - 집합 A

en: Road signs - Set B
ko: 도로 표지판 - 집합 B

en: Delete ''from''
ko: ''from'' 삭제

en: Removes the member with role ''from''
ko: ''from'' 역할을 가진 구성원을 삭제

en: Delete ''to''
ko: ''to'' 삭제

en: Removes the member with role ''to''
ko: ''to'' 역할을 가진 구성원을 삭제

en: Fix in editor
ko: 편집기에서 고치기

en: Set via-Object
ko: via 개체 설정

en: Add in editor
ko: 편집기에서 추가

en: The two ways participating in the turn restriction <strong>aren''t connected.</strong>
ko: 회전 제한에 속한 길 2개가 서로 <strong>연결되어 있지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Make sure you add one or more via objects (nodes or ways) to the turn restriction.
ko: 회전 제한에 via 개체(점이나 길)를 추가해 주세요.

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and add via objects
ko: 고급 편집기를 켜서 via 개체 추가

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and remove the members
ko: 고급 편집기를 켜서 해당 개체 제거

en: The required tag <tt>{0}={1}</tt> is missing.
ko: 필수 태그 <tt>{0}={1}</tt>이(가) 없습니다.

en: Add missing tag
ko: 누락된 태그 추가

en: Add the missing tag {0}={1}
ko: 누락된 태그 {0}={1} 추가

en: Split now
ko: 지금 분할

en: Split the ways
ko: 길 분할

en: A way is required instead.
ko: 대신 길이 필요합니다.

en: Delete the member from the turn restriction
ko: 회전 제한에서 구성원 삭제

en: Change to the Basic Editor and select a way
ko: 기본 편집기로 변경하고 길을 선택

en: Undelete object...
ko: 삭제된 개체 복구...

en: Undelete object by id
ko: ID로 복구한 개체

en: Undelete Object
ko: 복구한 개체

en: Undelete object
ko: 복구한 개체

en: Start undeleting
ko: 삭제 취소 시작

en: Close dialog and cancel
ko: 창을 닫고 취소

en: Add nodes at intersections
ko: 교차 지점에 마디 추가

en: Add missing nodes at intersections of selected ways.
ko: 선택한 길의 교차 지점에 누락된 마디를 추가합니다.

en: Align Way Nodes
ko: 선의 점들을 정렬

en: Align nodes in a way
ko: 선의 점들을 정렬

en: Internal error: number of nodes is {0}.
ko: 내부 오류: 마디의 번호가 {0}입니다.

en: Extract node
ko: 마디 추출하기

en: Extracts node from a way
ko: 선에서 마디 추출하기

en: Extract node from line
ko: 선에서 마디 추출하기

en: Paste Relations
ko: 관계 붙여넣기

en: Split Object
ko: 개체 분할

en: Split an object at the selected nodes.
ko: 선택된 점에서 개체를 분할합니다.

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting.
ko: 현재 선택으로는 분할하는 데 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: The selected way does not contain the selected node. | The selected way does not contain all the selected nodes.
ko[0]: 선택한 선은 선택한 마디를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: The selected nodes can not be consecutive nodes in the object.
ko: 선택한 점은 해당 개체에서 연이은 마디가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot split incomplete multipolygon
ko: 불완전한 다중 다각형을 분할할 수 없습니다

en: Multipolygon has unclosed rings
ko: 다중 다각형에 닫히지 않은 고리가 있습니다

en: Error in multipolygon: {0}
ko: 다중 다각형에서 오류 발생: {0}

en: Split adjacent ways
ko: 인접한 길 분할

en: Split adjacent ways on T-intersections
ko: 삼거리에서 인접한 길 분할

en: Symmetry
ko: 대칭

en: Paste tags from previous selection
ko: 기존에 선택한 개체의 태그 붙여넣기

en: Paste tags from the previously selected object(s) (not from clipboard).
ko: (클립보드에 저장된 태그가 아닌) 기존에 선택한 개체에 달린 태그를 붙여넣습니다.

en: Add Source Tag
ko: 출처 태그 추가

en: Add remembered source tag
ko: 저장된 출처 태그 추가

en: UnGlue Relation
ko: 관계 떼어내기

en: Unglued Relations
ko: 떼어낸 관계

en: Circle arc
ko: 원호

en: Create a circle arc
ko: 원호 만들기

en: Could not use selection to create a curve
ko: 선택한 개체로 원호를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Select custom URL
ko: 사용자 지정 URL 선택

en: Please select one of custom URLs (configured in Preferences)
ko: 사용자 지정 URL을 선택해 주세요(사용자 지정 URL은 환경설정에서 만들 수 있음)

en: Ask every time
ko: 항상 묻기

en: Configure custom URL
ko: 사용자 지정 URL 설정

en: Open custom URL
ko: 사용자 지정 URL 열기

en: Opens specified URL browser
ko: 명시된 URL 브라우저 열기

en: Utilsplugin2 settings
ko: Utilsplugin2 설정

en: Save to file
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Load from file
ko: 파일에서 읽어오기

en: Custom URL configuration
ko: 사용자 지정 URL 설정

en: Tag multiple objects [alpha]
ko: 여러 개체에 태그 붙이기[알파]

en: Tag multiple objects
ko: 여러 개체에 태그 붙이기

en: Zoom to objects
ko: 해당 개체로 확대

en: Remove tag
ko: 태그 제거

en: Find primitives with these tags
ko: 이 태그로 기본 요소 찾기

en: Replace geometry of selected object with a new one
ko: 선택한 개체를 새로운 다각형으로 변경합니다.

en: Replace Membership
ko: 가입 여부 변경

en: Range of child primitives count
ko: 자식 기본 요소 개수의 범위

en: Range of parent primitives count
ko: 부모 기본 요소 개수의 범위

en: Adjacent nodes
ko: 인접한 마디

en: Select adjacent nodes
ko: 인접한 마디 선택

en: Adjacent ways
ko: 인접한 길

en: Adjacent ways will be selected. Nodes will be deselected.
ko: 인접한 길이 선택됩니다. 점들은 선택 해제됩니다.

en: All connected ways
ko: 연결된 모든 길

en: Select all connected ways
ko: 연결된 모든 길 선택

en: Intersecting ways
ko: 교차하는 길

en: Select intersecting ways
ko: 교차하는 길 선택

en: All intersecting ways
ko: 모든 교차하는 길

en: Select all intersecting ways
ko: 모든 교차하는 길 선택

en: All inside [testing]
ko: 내부의 모든 개체[시험 중]

en: Select all inside selected polygons
ko: 선택한 다각형 안에 있는 모든 개체를 선택합니다

en: All inside
ko: 내부의 모든 개체

en: Nothing found. Please select some closed ways or multipolygons to find all primitives inside them!
ko: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다. 길 안에 있는 모든 기본 요소를 찾기 위해 닫힌 선이나 다중 다각형을 선택해 주세요!

en: Area boundary [testing]
ko: 경계 영역[시험 중]

en: Select relation or all ways that forms area boundary
ko: 관계 선택 또는 경계 영역을 구성하는 모든 길 선택

en: Select Highway
ko: 도로 선택

en: Select highway for the name/ref given
ko: 주어진 이름·참조 번호를 갖는 도로 선택

en: Select last modified nodes
ko: 가장 마지막으로 수정한 마디 선택

en: Select last modified ways
ko: 가장 마지막으로 수정한 길 선택

en: Select Way Nodes
ko: 길에 속한 마디 선택

en: Undo selection
ko: 선택한 항목 되돌리기

en: Unselect nodes
ko: 마디 선택 해제

en: <html>Neither a node nor a way with an endpoint outside of the<br>current download areas is selected.<br>Select a node on the start or end of a way or an entire way first.</html>
ko: <html>현재 다운로드 영역의 바깥에 끝 마디가 있는 점이나 길을<br>선택하지 않았습니다. 먼저 길 전체 또는<br>선의 시작 점이나 끝 마디를 선택하세요.</html>

en: <html>Could not find a unique node to start downloading from.</html>
ko: <html>다운로드를 시작하기 위한 유일한 마디를 찾을 수 없습니다.</html>

en: <html>There are no ways connected to node ''{0}''. Aborting.</html>
ko: <html>마디 ''{0}''으로 연결된 길이 없습니다. 중단합니다.</html>

en: Merge duplicate node?
ko: 중복된 마디를 병합하시겠습니까?

en: Go driving
ko: 운전하러 가기

en: Drive a race car on this layer
ko: 이 레이어에서 자동차로 운전하기

en: Tunnel Start
ko: 터널 시작점

en: Village/City
ko: 마을/도시

en: Parking
ko: 주차장

en: Fuel Station
ko: 주유소

en: Shopping
ko: 쇼핑

en: WC
ko: 화장실

en: Camping
ko: 캠핑

en: Test
ko: 검사
