json-glib master - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Prettify output
ko: 출력 정돈

en: Indentation spaces
ko: 들여쓰기 공백

en: SPACES
ko: <공백개수>

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: FILE…
ko: <파일>…

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error opening file: %s
ko: %s: %s: 파일 여는 중 오류: %s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error parsing file: %s
ko: %s: %s: 파일 해석 중 오류: %s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the * second one is the URI of the file.
en: %s: %s: error writing to stdout
ko: %s: %s: 표준 출력 쓰는 중 오류

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error closing: %s
ko: %s: %s: 닫는 중 오류: %s

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Format JSON files.
ko: JSON 파일의 코드를 정렬합니다.

en: json-glib-format formats JSON resources.
ko: json-glib-format이 JSON 자료 코드를 정렬합니다.

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message * means the user is calling json-glib-validate without any * argument.
en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
ko: 명령줄 옵션 해석 중 오류: %s

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
ko: 더 많은 내용은 “%s --help”를 실행하십시오.

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message * means the user is calling json-glib-validate without any * argument.
en: %s: missing files
ko: %s: 파일이 빠졌습니다

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error reading file: %s
ko: %s: %s: 파일 읽는 중 오류: %s

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Validate JSON files.
ko: JSON 파일을 검증합니다.

en: json-glib-validate validates JSON data at the given URI.
ko: json-glib-validate는 주어진 URI의 JSON 데이터를 검증합니다.

note: translators: the %s is the name of the data structure
en: Expecting a JSON object, but the root node is of type “%s”
ko: JSON 객체를 예상했지만 최상위 노드는 “%s” 형식입니다

note: translators: the '%s' is the type name
en: Unexpected type “%s” in JSON node
ko: JSON 노드에 예상치 못한 “%s” 형식이 있습니다

en: Missing elements in JSON array to conform to a tuple
ko: 튜플에 따르기 위한 JSON 배열의 요소가 빠졌습니다

en: Missing closing symbol “)” in the GVariant tuple type
ko: GVariant 튜플 형식에서 ')' 닫기 심볼이 빠졌습니다

en: Unexpected extra elements in JSON array
ko: JSON 배열에 예상치 못한 추가 요소가 있습니다

en: Invalid string value converting to GVariant
ko: GVariant로 변환하려는 문자열 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: A GVariant dictionary entry expects a JSON object with exactly one member
ko: GVariant 딕셔너리 항목은 정확히 하나의 요소를 가진 JSON 객체를 요구합니다

en: GVariant class “%c” not supported
ko: GVariant “%c” 클래스를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Invalid GVariant signature
ko: 잘못된 GVariant 서명입니다

en: JSON data is empty
ko: JSON 데이터가 비었습니다

note: translators: %s: is the file name, the first %d is the line * number, the second %d is the position on the line, and %s is * the error message
en: %s:%d:%d: Parse error: %s
ko: %s:%d:%d: 해석 오류: %s

en: JSON data must be UTF-8 encoded
ko: JSON 데이터는 UTF-8로 인코딩해야 합니다

en: Only one root node is allowed in a JSONPath expression
ko: JSONPath 표현식에서는 단 하나만의 최상위 노드를 허용합니다

note: translators: the %c is the invalid character
en: Root node followed by invalid character “%c”
ko: 최상위 노드에 잘못된 “%c” 문자가 따라옵니다

en: Missing member name or wildcard after . character
ko: 멤버 이름 또는 구두점 문자 다음 와일드카드가 빠졌습니다

en: Malformed slice expression “%*s”
ko: 잘못된 분배 표현식 “%*s”

en: Invalid set definition “%*s”
ko: 잘못된 세트 정의 “%*s”

en: Invalid slice definition “%*s”
ko: 잘못된 분배 정의 “%*s”

en: Invalid array index definition “%*s”
ko: 잘못된 배열 인덱스 정의 “%*s”

en: Invalid first character “%c”
ko: 잘못된 첫번째 문자 “%c”

en: The current node is of type “%s”, but an array or an object was expected.
ko: 현재 노드는 “%s” 형식 이지만, 배열 또는 객체를 요구합니다.

en: The index “%d” is greater than the size of the array at the current position.
ko: 현재 위치 인덱스 “%d”번은 배열의 크기보다 큽니다.

en: The index “%d” is greater than the size of the object at the current position.
ko: 현재 위치 인덱스“%d”번은 객체의 크기보다 큽니다.

en: No node available at the current position
ko: 현재 위치에 노드가 없습니다

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not an array
ko: 현재 위치에 배열이 아닌 “%s”이(가) 있습니다

en: The current node is of type “%s”, but an object was expected.
ko: 현재 노드는 “%s” 형식이지만 객체를 요구합니다.

en: The member “%s” is not defined in the object at the current position.
ko: 현재 위치 객체에 “%s” 구성원을 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not an object
ko: 현재 위치에 객체가 아닌 “%s”이(가) 있습니다

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not a value
ko: 현재 위치에 값이 아닌 “%s”이(가) 있습니다

en: The current position does not hold a string type
ko: 현재 위치에 문자열 값이 없습니다
