json-glib master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Prettify output
zh_TW: Prettify 輸出

en: Indentation spaces
zh_TW: 縮排空間

en: SPACES
zh_TW: 空白

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: FILE…
zh_TW: 檔案...

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error opening file: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s：開啟檔案時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error parsing file: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s：分析檔案時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the * second one is the URI of the file.
en: %s: %s: error writing to stdout
zh_TW: %s：%s：寫入標準輸出時發生錯誤

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error closing: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s：關閉時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Format JSON files.
zh_TW: 格式化 JSON 檔案。

en: json-glib-format formats JSON resources.
zh_TW: json-glib-format 格式化 JSON 資源。

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message * means the user is calling json-glib-validate without any * argument.
en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_TW: 分析命令列選項時發生錯誤：%s

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
zh_TW: 嘗試「%s --help」以獲得更多資訊。

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message * means the user is calling json-glib-validate without any * argument.
en: %s: missing files
zh_TW: %s：缺少檔案

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Validate JSON files.
zh_TW: 驗證 JSON 檔案。

en: json-glib-validate validates JSON data at the given URI.
zh_TW: json-glib-validate 驗證指定 URI 的 JSON 資料。

note: translators: the %s is the name of the data structure
en: Expecting a JSON object, but the root node is of type “%s”
zh_TW: 預期是 JSON 物件，但根節點卻是類型「%s」

note: translators: the '%s' is the type name
en: Unexpected type “%s” in JSON node
zh_TW: JSON 節點中未預期的類型「%s」

en: Missing elements in JSON array to conform to a tuple
zh_TW: 在 JSON 陣列中缺少確認變數值組

en: Missing closing symbol “)” in the GVariant tuple type
zh_TW: 在 GVariant 變數值組類型中缺少關閉符號 ')'

en: Unexpected extra elements in JSON array
zh_TW: JSON 陣列中有未預期的額外元素

en: Invalid string value converting to GVariant
zh_TW: 無效的字串數值轉換到 GVariant

en: A GVariant dictionary entry expects a JSON object with exactly one member
zh_TW: GVariant 字典項目預期 JSON 物件只能有一個成員

en: GVariant class “%c” not supported
zh_TW: GVariant 類別「%c」不支援

en: Invalid GVariant signature
zh_TW: 無效的 GVariant 簽章

en: JSON data is empty
zh_TW: JSON 資料是空的

note: translators: %s: is the file name, the first %d is the line * number, the second %d is the position on the line, and %s is * the error message
en: %s:%d:%d: Parse error: %s
zh_TW: %s：%d：%d：解析錯誤：%s

en: JSON data must be UTF-8 encoded
zh_TW: JSON 資料必須以 UTF-8 編碼

en: Only one root node is allowed in a JSONPath expression
zh_TW: 在 JSONPath 表示式中不允許一個根節點

note: translators: the %c is the invalid character
en: Root node followed by invalid character “%c”
zh_TW: 根節點跟隨在無效的字元「%c」後

en: Missing member name or wildcard after . character
zh_TW: 在 . 字元後缺少成員名稱或萬用字元

en: Malformed slice expression “%*s”
zh_TW: 格式不良的片段表示式「%*s」

en: Invalid set definition “%*s”
zh_TW: 無效的組定義「%*s」

en: Invalid slice definition “%*s”
zh_TW: 無效的片段定義「%*s」

en: Invalid array index definition “%*s”
zh_TW: 無效的陣列索引定義「%*s」

en: Invalid first character “%c”
zh_TW: 無效的第一個字元「%c」

en: The current node is of type “%s”, but an array or an object was expected.
zh_TW: 目前的節點類型是「%s」，但預期應為陣列或物件。

en: The index “%d” is greater than the size of the array at the current position.
zh_TW: 索引「%d」大於目前位置的陣列大小。

en: The index “%d” is greater than the size of the object at the current position.
zh_TW: 索引「%d」大於目前位置的物件大小。

en: No node available at the current position
zh_TW: 目前的位置沒有可用的節點

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not an array
zh_TW: 目前的位置持有一個「%s」，並非陣列

en: The current node is of type “%s”, but an object was expected.
zh_TW: 目前的節點類型是「%s」，但預期應為物件。

en: The member “%s” is not defined in the object at the current position.
zh_TW: 成員「%s」並未在目前的位置的物件中定義。

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not an object
zh_TW: 目前的位置持有一個「%s」，並非物件

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not a value
zh_TW: 目前的位置持有一個「%s」，並非數值

en: The current position does not hold a string type
zh_TW: 目前的位置並未持有字串類型
