json-glib master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Prettify output
zh_CN: 美化输出

en: Indentation spaces
zh_CN: 缩进空格

en: SPACES
zh_CN: 空格

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FILE…
zh_CN: 文件…

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error opening file: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s：打开文件出错：%s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error parsing file: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s：解析文件出错： %s

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the * second one is the URI of the file.
en: %s: %s: error writing to stdout
zh_CN: %s: %s：写到标准输出出错

note: Translators: the first %s is the program name, the second one * is the URI of the file, the third is the error message.
en: %s: %s: error closing: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s：关闭出错： %s

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Format JSON files.
zh_CN: 格式化 JSON 文件。

en: json-glib-format formats JSON resources.
zh_CN: json-glib-format 可以格式化 JSON 资源。

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message * means the user is calling json-glib-validate without any * argument.
en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项出错：%s

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
zh_CN: 请运行“%s --help”以了解更多信息。

note: Translators: the %s is the program name. This error message * means the user is calling json-glib-validate without any * argument.
en: %s: missing files
zh_CN: %s：缺少文件

note: Translators: this message will appear after the usage string and before the list of options.
en: Validate JSON files.
zh_CN: 验证 JSON 文件

en: json-glib-validate validates JSON data at the given URI.
zh_CN: json-glib-validate 验证给定 URI 的 JSON 数据。

note: translators: the %s is the name of the data structure
en: Expecting a JSON object, but the root node is of type “%s”
zh_CN: 期望一个 JSON 对象，但根节点类型是“%s”

note: translators: the '%s' is the type name
en: Unexpected type “%s” in JSON node
zh_CN: JSON 节点中存在异常的类型“%s”

en: Missing elements in JSON array to conform to a tuple
zh_CN: 在 JSON 数组中缺少用来构成 tuple(元组) 的元素

en: Missing closing symbol “)” in the GVariant tuple type
zh_CN: 在 GVariant 元组类型中缺少闭合符号“)”

en: Unexpected extra elements in JSON array
zh_CN: 在 JSON 数组中存在意外的其他元素

en: Invalid string value converting to GVariant
zh_CN: 字符串值到 GVariant 的转换无效

en: A GVariant dictionary entry expects a JSON object with exactly one member
zh_CN: GVariant 字典记录期望仅有一个成员的 JSON 对象

en: GVariant class “%c” not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 GVariant 类“%c”

en: Invalid GVariant signature
zh_CN: 无效的 GVariant 签名

en: JSON data is empty
zh_CN: JSON 数据为空

note: translators: %s: is the file name, the first %d is the line * number, the second %d is the position on the line, and %s is * the error message
en: %s:%d:%d: Parse error: %s
zh_CN: %s:%d:%d：解析错误：%s

en: JSON data must be UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN: JSON 数据必须是 UTF-8 编码

en: Only one root node is allowed in a JSONPath expression
zh_CN: JSONPath 表达式中只允许有一个根节点

note: translators: the %c is the invalid character
en: Root node followed by invalid character “%c”
zh_CN: 根节点之后跟随了无效的字符“%c”

en: Missing member name or wildcard after . character
zh_CN: 在字符 . 后面缺少成员名或通配符

en: Malformed slice expression “%*s”
zh_CN: 有错误的 slice 表达式“%*s”

en: Invalid set definition “%*s”
zh_CN: 无效的 set 定义“%*s”

en: Invalid slice definition “%*s”
zh_CN: 无效的 slice 定义“%*s”

en: Invalid array index definition “%*s”
zh_CN: 无效的数组索引定义“%*s”

en: Invalid first character “%c”
zh_CN: 无效的首字符“%c”

en: The current node is of type “%s”, but an array or an object was expected.
zh_CN: 当前节点的类型是“%s”，应为数组或对象。

en: The index “%d” is greater than the size of the array at the current position.
zh_CN: 索引“%d”大于当前位置数组的大小。

en: The index “%d” is greater than the size of the object at the current position.
zh_CN: 索引“%d”大于当前位置对象的大小。

en: No node available at the current position
zh_CN: 当前位置无节点可用

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not an array
zh_CN: 当前位置是一个“%s”，而不是一个数组

en: The current node is of type “%s”, but an object was expected.
zh_CN: 当前节点的类型是“%s”，但应为对象。

en: The member “%s” is not defined in the object at the current position.
zh_CN: 成员“%s”没有在当前位置的对象中定义。

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not an object
zh_CN: 当前位置是一个“%s”，而不是一个对象

en: The current position holds a “%s” and not a value
zh_CN: 当前位置是一个“%s”，不是一个值

en: The current position does not hold a string type
zh_CN: 当前位置不是一个字符串类型
