juk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (325 entries)

en: Create Search Playlist
zh_TW: 產生搜尋播放清單

en: Playlist name:
zh_TW: 播放清單名稱：

en: Search Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Match any of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列任一條件

en: Match all of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列所有條件

[ctx: additional search options]
en: More
zh_TW: 增加條件

en: Fewer
zh_TW: 減少條件

en: The music data cache has been corrupted. JuK needs to rescan it now. This may take some time.
zh_TW: 音樂資料快取已損毀。JuK 需要重新掃描，可能得花一點時間。

en: Collection List
zh_TW: 收藏清單

en: Removing an item from the collection will also remove it from all of your playlists. Are you sure you want to continue?
    
    Note, however, that if the directory that these files are in is in your "scan on startup" list, they will be readded on startup.
zh_TW: 移除收藏中的項目時，在您播放清單中的此項目也會跟著被移除。您確定要繼續嗎？
    
    然而，請注意，如果這些檔案存放的目錄是在您的「啟動時掃描」的清單中，這些檔案可能會在程式重新啟動時又被讀取到。

en: Show Playing
zh_TW: 顯示播放

en: <All Artists>
zh_TW: <所有演唱者>

en: Remove Cover
zh_TW: 移除封面圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CoverDialogBase)
en: Cover Manager
zh_TW: 封面管理者

en: <b>1</b> file selected. | <b>%1</b> files selected.
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 個檔案。

en: <qt>These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這些項目會從硬碟中永久移除。</qt>

en: <qt>These items will be moved to the Trash Bin.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這些項目會被移到垃圾桶。</qt>

en: &Send to Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶(&S)

en: About to delete selected files
zh_TW: 準備刪除所選的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Are you sure that you want to remove these items?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這些項目嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash Bin
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，刪除檔案時會永久刪除，而不是移到垃圾桶內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: <qt><p>If this box is checked, files will be <b>permanently removed</b> instead of being placed in the Trash Bin.</p>
    
    <p><em>Use this option with caution</em>: Most filesystems are unable to reliably undelete deleted files.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>如果開啟此選項，檔案會被永久移除，而不是被丟到垃圾桶內。</p> <p>請小心使用此選項：大部份的檔案系統都無法救回被刪除的檔案。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: &Delete files instead of moving them to the trash
zh_TW: 刪除檔案，而不是丟到垃圾桶(&D)

en: Folder List
zh_TW: 資料夾清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, informationLabel)
en: Please choose the folders where you keep your music:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要保存音樂的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, directoryListView) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, excludeDirectoryListView)
en: These folders will be scanned on startup for new files.
zh_TW: 啟動時會掃描這些資料夾尋找新檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addDirectoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addExcludeDirectoryButton)
en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeDirectoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeExcludeDirectoryButton)
en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ExcludeInformationLabel)
en: Please choose the folders that should be excluded from music search:
zh_TW: 請選擇音樂搜尋時要排除的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importPlaylistsCheckBox)
en: Import playlists
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExampleOptionsBase) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Example Tag Selection
zh_TW: 選擇範例標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fileTagsButton)
en: Get example tags from this file:
zh_TW: 從檔案中取得範例標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_manualTagsButton)
en: Enter example tags manually:
zh_TW: 手動輸入範例標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_manualGroup)
en: Example Tags
zh_TW: 範例標籤

[ctx: song title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Artist:
zh_TW: 演唱者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Genre:
zh_TW: 流派：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Track number:
zh_TW: 音軌編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年：

[ctx: example song title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleTitle)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleArtist)
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演唱者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleAlbum)
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleGenre)
en: Genre
zh_TW: 流派

[ctx: warning about mass file rename]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: You are about to rename the following files. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您準備將以下檔案重新命名。您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Original Name
zh_TW: 原始名稱

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: No Change
zh_TW: 不改變

[ctx: remove music genre from file renamer]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: file renamer genre options]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Insert folder separator
zh_TW: 插入資料夾分隔符號

en: No file selected, or selected file has no tags.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇檔案，或是所選擇的檔案中沒有標籤。

en: Hide Renamer Test Dialog
zh_TW: 隱藏重新命名測試對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_showExample)
en: Show Renamer Test Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示重新命名測試對話框

en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

en: The following rename operations failed:
zh_TW: 以下的重新命名動作失敗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileRenamerBase)
en: File Renamer Configuration
zh_TW: 檔案重新命名器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6)
en: Music folder:
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Album Tag
zh_TW: 專輯標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Artist Tag
zh_TW: 演唱者標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Genre Tag
zh_TW: 流派標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Title Tag
zh_TW: 標題標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Track Tag
zh_TW: 音軌標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Year Tag
zh_TW: 年份標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_insertCategory)
en: Insert Category
zh_TW: 插入類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Add category:
zh_TW: 新增類別 (&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_7)
en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: File Renamer Options
zh_TW: 檔案重新命名選項

[ctx: %1 will be a music tag category like Artist or Album]
en: %1 Options
zh_TW: %1 選項

en: %1 Format
zh_TW: %1 格式

en: When the Track's %1 is Empty
zh_TW: 當音軌 %1 空的時候

en: When using the file renamer your files will be renamed to the values that you have in your track's %1 tag, plus any additional text that you specify below.
zh_TW: 使用檔案重新命名功能，您的檔案會根據您的音軌 %1 標籤，外加您在底下指定的文字而重新命名。

en: File Renamer
zh_TW: 檔案重新命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_substitution)
en: Substitution Example
zh_TW: 替代範例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_includeEmptyButton)
en: Include in the &filename anyways
zh_TW: 含在檔名中(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_ignoreTagButton)
en: &Ignore this tag when renaming the file
zh_TW: 重命名時忽略此標籤(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_useValueButton)
en: Use &this value:
zh_TW: 使用這個值(&T)：

[ctx: value to use in replacement when source tag empty]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_emptyTagValue)
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_trackGroup)
en: Track numbering
zh_TW: 音軌編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: JuK can force the track used in a file name to have a minimum number of digits. You may want to do this for better sorting in file managers.
zh_TW: JuK 能讓音軌編號固定為最少幾位數。這樣能方便您管理檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Minimum number of digits:
zh_TW: 最小幾位數：

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Your album art failed to download.
zh_TW: 無法下載您的專輯封面。

en: Your album art has finished downloading.
zh_TW: 已下載您的專輯封面。

en: &Random Play
zh_TW: 隨機播放(&R)

en: &Disable Random Play
zh_TW: 關閉隨機播放(&D)

en: Use &Random Play
zh_TW: 使用隨機播放(&R)

en: Use &Album Random Play
zh_TW: 使用專輯隨機播放(&A)

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_TW: 從清單中移除

en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: P&ause
zh_TW: 暫停(&A)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

[ctx: previous track]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一首

[ctx: next track]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一首(&N)

en: &Loop Playlist
zh_TW: 循環播放清單(&L)

en: &Resize Playlist Columns Manually
zh_TW: 手動調整播放清單欄位大小(&R)

[ctx: silence playback]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Seek Forward
zh_TW: 往前尋找

en: Seek Back
zh_TW: 往後尋找

en: Show / Hide
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: &Dock in System Tray
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示(&D)

en: &Stay in System Tray on Close
zh_TW: 關閉視窗時仍然留在系統匣內(&S)

en: Popup &Track Announcement
zh_TW: 跳出音軌宣告(&T)

en: Save &Play Queue on Exit
zh_TW: 離開時儲存播放佇列(&P)

en: &Tag Guesser...
zh_TW: 標籤猜測器(&T)...

en: &File Renamer...
zh_TW: 檔案重新命名器(&F)...

en: &Configure scrobbling...
zh_TW: 設定使用者音樂歷史資料傳送(scrobbling)(&C)

en: Track Position
zh_TW: 音軌位置

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep JuK running in the system tray. Use Quit from the File menu to quit the application.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>關閉主視窗後，JuK 仍然會留在系統匣中運作。要離開 JuK 請到選單中選取「離開」。</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (player)
en: &Player
zh_TW: 播放器(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (playlist)
en: &Tagger
zh_TW: 標籤(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (playToolBar)
en: Play Toolbar
zh_TW: 播放工具列

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定捷徑

en: Global Shortcuts
zh_TW: 全域快速鍵

en: &No keys
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵(&N)

en: &Standard keys
zh_TW: 標準按鍵(&S)

en: &Multimedia keys
zh_TW: 多媒體按鍵(&M)

en: Here you can select the keys used as global shortcuts to control the player
zh_TW: 您可以選擇控制播放器的全域快速鍵

en: Show &Lyrics
zh_TW: 顯示歌詞(&L)

en: <i>No file playing.</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有播放任何檔案。</i>

en: <i>Loading...</i>
zh_TW: <i>載入中...</i>

en: <i>Lyrics are currently unavailable for %1 (no available lyrics provider)</i>
zh_TW: <i>%1 的歌詞目前無法使用（沒有可用的歌詞提供者）</i>

en: <span style='color:red'>Error while retrieving lyrics!</span>
zh_TW: <span style='color:red'>取得歌詞時發生錯誤。</span>

en: No lyrics available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的歌詞。

en: <br /><br /><i>Lyrics provided by <a href='%1'>LyricWiki</a></i>
zh_TW: <br /><br /><i>歌詞由 <a href='%1'>LyricWiki</a> 提供</i>

en: Jukebox and music manager by the KDE community
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 社區的音樂管理與播放器

en: Copyright © 2002–2021, Scott Wheeler, Michael Pyne, and others
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2002–2021, Scott Wheeler, Michael Pyne，以及其他人

en: Author, chief dork and keeper of the funk
zh_TW: 作者

en: Assistant superhero, fixer of many things
zh_TW: 超級英雄的助手，協助修正及其他事務

en: Porting to KDE Frameworks 5 when no one else was around
zh_TW: 獨自一人移植到 KDE Frameworks 5

en: MPRIS2 Interface implementation.
zh_TW: MPRIS2 介面實作。

en: Last.fm scrobbling support, lyrics, prepping for KDE Frameworks 5.
zh_TW: Last.fm 使用者音樂歷史資料傳送 (scrobbling) 支援，歌詞支援，KDE 5 框架下的準備工作

en: Badly-needed tag editor bugfixes.
zh_TW: 非常需要的標籤編輯器錯誤修正。

en: More KDE Platform 4 porting efforts
zh_TW: 更多 KDE 4 移植工作

en: Porting to KDE Platform 4 when no one else was around
zh_TW: 獨自一人移植到 KDE 4 平台

en: Album cover manager
zh_TW: 專輯封面管理器

en: Friendly, neighborhood aRts guru
zh_TW: 友善的 aRts 導師

en: System tray docking, "inline" tag editing,
    bug fixes, evangelism, moral support
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示，內建標籤編輯，錯誤修正，傳福音，與良心上的支持

en: GStreamer port
zh_TW: GStreamer 移植

en: Global keybindings support
zh_TW: 全域快速鍵組合支援

en: Track announcement popups
zh_TW: 音軌宣告彈出視窗

en: Automagic track data guessing, bugfixes
zh_TW: 自動音軌資料猜測，錯誤修正

en: More automagical things, now using MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 其他的魔法，目前使用 MusicBrainz

en: Co-conspirator in MusicBrainz wizardry
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 精靈的同謀

en: Making JuK friendlier to people with terabytes of music
zh_TW: 讓 JuK 容納更多音樂

en: DCOP interface
zh_TW: DCOP 介面

en: FLAC and MPC support
zh_TW: FLAC 與 MPC 支援

en: Gimper of splash screen
zh_TW: 啟動畫面的裝飾

en: File(s) to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: JuK running in docked mode
    Use context menu in system tray to restore.
zh_TW: JuK 以嵌入模式執行中。
    用系統匣的內文選單來回復。

en: JuK Docked
zh_TW: 在系統匣啟動 Juk

[ctx: open audio file]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

[ctx: For save dialog, %1 is always .m3u]
en: Playlists (*%1)
zh_TW: 播放清單 (*%1)

en: back to playlist
zh_TW: 回到播放清單

[ctx: %1 will be the /path/to/file, %2 will be some string from Phonon describing the error]
en: JuK is unable to play the audio file<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>for the following reason:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_TW: Juk 無法播放此音效檔<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>理由：<nl/><message>%2</message>

en: Could not save to file %1.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1。

en: You are about to open directory. Are you sure you want to continue? | You are about to open %1 directories. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 您即將開啟 %1 個目錄。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾

en: Are you sure you want to delete these covers?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除這些封面圖片嗎？

en: &Delete Covers
zh_TW: 刪除封面圖片(&D)

en: Select Cover Image File
zh_TW: 選擇封面圖片檔

en: Images (*.png *.jpg)
zh_TW: 圖片 (*.png *.jpg)

en: Could not delete these files
zh_TW: 無法刪除這些檔案

en: Could not move these files to the Trash
zh_TW: 無法將這些檔案丟到垃圾桶

en: Track Name
zh_TW: 音軌名稱

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: cd track number]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元速率

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File Name (full path)
zh_TW: 絕對路徑檔名

en: &Show Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄位(&S)

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_TW: 加到播放佇列

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Create Playlist From Selected Items...
zh_TW: 用選擇的項目建立播放清單...

en: Edit '%1'
zh_TW: 編輯 %1

en: This will edit multiple files. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這樣會編輯多個檔案。您確定嗎？

en: Create New Playlist
zh_TW: 建立新的播放清單

en: Manual column widths have been enabled. You can switch back to automatic column sizes in the view menu.
zh_TW: 已開啟「手動調整欄位寬度」。您可以在選單中將它關掉。

en: Manual Column Widths Enabled
zh_TW: 手動調整欄位寬度

en: View Modes
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Show &History
zh_TW: 顯示歷史(&H)

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Do you want to delete these files from the disk as well?
zh_TW: 您確定也要從磁碟中刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Could not delete these files.
zh_TW: 無法刪除這些檔案。

en: Are you sure you want to remove these playlists from your collection?
zh_TW: 您確定您要從收藏中移除這些播放清單嗎？

en: Remove Items?
zh_TW: 移除項目？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Hid&e
zh_TW: 隱藏(&E)

en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)

en: Dynamic List
zh_TW: 動態清單

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Do you want to add these items to the current list or to the collection list?
zh_TW: 您要將這些項目加入目前的清單，還是要加入收藏清單？

[ctx: current playlist]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前的清單

en: Collection
zh_TW: 收藏清單

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Search Playlist
zh_TW: 搜尋播放清單

en: Create Folder Playlist
zh_TW: 建立資料夾播放清單

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Please enter a name for this playlist:
zh_TW: 請輸入這個播放清單的名稱：

[ctx: new playlist]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Empty Playlist...
zh_TW: 清空播放清單(&E)...

en: &Search Playlist...
zh_TW: 搜尋播放清單(&S)...

en: Playlist From &Folder...
zh_TW: 從資料夾中取得播放清單(&F)...

en: &Guess Tag Information
zh_TW: 猜測標籤資訊(&G)

en: From &File Name
zh_TW: 從檔名(&F)

en: From &Internet
zh_TW: 從網路(&I)

en: Guess Tag Information From &File Name
zh_TW: 從檔名中猜測標籤資訊(&F)

en: Play First Track
zh_TW: 播放第一首歌

en: Play Next Album
zh_TW: 播放下一個專輯

en: Manage &Folders...
zh_TW: 管理資料夾(&F)...

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: D&uplicate...
zh_TW: 複製(&U)...

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Edit Search...
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋...

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: &Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案(&R)

en: &View Cover
zh_TW: 顯示封面(&V)

en: Get Cover From &File...
zh_TW: 從檔案取得封面(&F)...

en: Get Cover From &Internet...
zh_TW: 從網路取得封面(&F)...

en: &Delete Cover
zh_TW: 刪除封面(&D)

en: Show Cover &Manager
zh_TW: 顯示封面管理者(&M)

en: Show &Play Queue
zh_TW: 顯示播放佇列(&P)

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Show &Search Bar
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋工具列(&S)

en: Edit Track Search
zh_TW: 編輯音軌搜尋

en: Configure scrobbling...
zh_TW: 設定使用者音樂歷史資料傳送...

en: Test login...
zh_TW: 測試登入...

en: Please enter your <a href="https://last.fm/">last.fm</a> login credentials:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 <a href="http://last.fm/">last.fm</a> 登入資訊：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: KWallet is unavailable, your Last.fm credentials will be stored without encryption.
zh_TW: 沒有 KWallet，您的 Last.fm 的帳號密碼將以未加密形式儲存。

en: KWallet is unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有 KWallet

en: Validating login...
zh_TW: 驗證登入中...

en: Login invalid.
zh_TW: 登入資訊不正確。

en: Login valid.
zh_TW: 登入正確。

en: Normal Matching
zh_TW: 一般比對

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Pattern Matching
zh_TW: 樣式比對

en: All Visible
zh_TW: 所有可見的

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Seeking is not supported in this file with your audio settings.
zh_TW: 您的音效設定無法支援在此檔中做搜尋。

en: Jump to the currently playing item
zh_TW: 跳到目前播放的項目

en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

en: Redisplay Popup
zh_TW: 重新顯示彈出視窗

en: Show &Tag Editor
zh_TW: 顯示標籤編輯器(&T)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Do you want to save your changes to:
zh_TW: 您要儲存到：

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel)
en: F&ile name:
zh_TW: 檔名(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackLabel)
en: T&rack:
zh_TW: 音軌(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, artistNameLabel)
en: &Artist name:
zh_TW: 演唱者名稱(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumNameLabel)
en: Album &name:
zh_TW: 專輯名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, genreLabel)
en: &Genre:
zh_TW: 流派(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: &Year:
zh_TW: 年份(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lengthLabel)
en: &Length:
zh_TW: 長度(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: &Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元速率(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commentLabel)
en: &Comment:
zh_TW: 註解(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackNameLabel)
en: Trac&k name:
zh_TW: 音軌名稱(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, artistNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trackNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, albumNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, genreEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheck
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Tag Guesser Configuration
zh_TW: 標籤猜測器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, lvSchemes)
en: Currently used file name schemes
zh_TW: 目前使用的檔名機制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, lvSchemes)
en: Here you can see the currently configured file name schemes which the "Guess Tag Information From File Name" entry in the song's context menu uses to extract tag information from a file name. Each string may contain one of the following placeholders:<ul>
    <li>%t: Title</li>
    <li>%a: Artist</li>
    <li>%A: Album</li>
    <li>%T: Track</li>
    <li>%c: Comment</li>
    </ul>
    For example, the file name scheme "[%T] %a - %t" would match "[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water" but not "(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water". For that second name, you would use the scheme "(%a) %t".<p/>
    Note that the order in which the schemes appear in the list is relevant, since the tag guesser will go through the list from the top to the bottom, and use the first matching scheme.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以看到目前設定的檔名機制，用於從檔名中「猜測」出標籤資訊。每個字串可能會包含以下的符號： <ul> <li>%t：標題</li>
    <li>%a：演唱者</li>
    <li>%A：專輯名稱</li>
    <li>%T：音軌編號</li>
    <li>%c：註解</li>
    </ul> 例如，檔名機制為 "[%T] %a - %t" 的話，則檔名為 "[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water" 會符合此機制，但 "(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water" 則否。 注意機制出現的順序是有差別的，因為標籤猜測器會從上到下，找尋第一個符合的機制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bMoveUp)
en: Move scheme up
zh_TW: 將機制上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, bMoveUp)
en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step upwards.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將檔名機制往上移。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bMoveDown)
en: Move scheme down
zh_TW: 將機制下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, bMoveDown)
en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step downwards.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將檔名機制往下移。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, bAdd)
en: Add a new scheme
zh_TW: 新增機制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, bAdd)
en: Press this button to add a new file name scheme to the end of the list.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵新增檔名機制到清單尾端。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bAdd)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, bModify)
en: Modify scheme
zh_TW: 變更機制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, bModify)
en: Press this button to modify the currently selected scheme.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵變更目前所選的機制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bModify)
en: &Modify
zh_TW: 修改(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, bRemove)
en: Remove scheme
zh_TW: 移除機制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, bRemove)
en: Press this button to remove the currently selected scheme from the list.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將檔名機制自清單中移除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: You can use the following placeholders:
    %t: Title
    %A: Album
    %a: Artist
    %T: Track
    %c: Comment
zh_TW: 您可以使用以下的代表符：
    %t: 標題
    %A: 專輯
    %a: 演出者
    %T: 音軌
    %c: 註解

[ctx: song title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: unknown renamer category]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。
    您要取代它嗎？

en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: The following files were unable to be changed.
zh_TW: 以下的檔案無法變更。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: artist
zh_TW: 演唱者

en: genre
zh_TW: 流派

en: album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: You are about to change the %1 on these files.
zh_TW: 您要改變這些檔案的 %1。

en: Changing Track Tags
zh_TW: 改變音軌標籤

en: Play Queue
zh_TW: 播放佇列

[ctx: the normal viewing mode]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: compact viewing mode]
en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔模式

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀圖

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演唱者

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Genres
zh_TW: 流派

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_TW: 靜音切換

en: Volume: %1% (muted)
zh_TW: 音量：%1% (已靜音)

en: Volume: %1%
zh_TW: 音量：%1%

en: Searching for cover. Please Wait...
zh_TW: 搜尋封面中。請稍候...

en: Album '%1' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到「%1」專輯

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Album not Found
zh_TW: 找不到專輯

en: Error %1 when searching for cover:
    %2
zh_TW: 搜尋封面時發生 %1 錯誤：
    %2

en: No available cover for the album '%1'.
zh_TW: 「%1」專輯沒有可用的封面。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cover not Available
zh_TW: 不能使用封面

en: Downloading cover. Please Wait...
zh_TW: 下載封面中。請稍候...

en: Cover found
zh_TW: 找到封面

en: Failed to download requested cover art: %1
zh_TW: 無法下載請求的封面圖片：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could not download cover art
zh_TW: 無法下載封面圖片

en: Cover fetched from <a href='https://last.fm/'>last.fm</a>.
zh_TW: 封面從 <a href='http://last.fm/'>last.fm</a> 擷取。
