en to zh translation catalogue (350 entries)

note: (ouser.name)
en: %1 has become available
zh: %1 变为空闲状态

note: (ouser.name)
en: %1 has been banned
zh: %1 被屏蔽了

note: (ouser.name,ouser.actor)
en: %1 has been banned by %2
zh: %1 被 %2 屏蔽了

en: %1 has been banned by %2: %3
zh: %1 被 %2 屏蔽了： %3

note: (ouser.name)
en: %1 has been kicked
zh: %1 被踢出了

note: (ouser.name,ouser.actor)
en: %1 has been kicked by %2
zh: %1 被 %2 踢出了

en: %1 has been kicked by %2: %3
zh: %1 被 %2 屏蔽了： %3

note: (ouser.name)
en: %1 has left
zh: %1 离开了

note: (ouser.name, htmlEnc(ouser.nick))
en: %1 is now known as %2
zh: %1 现在就是 %2

note: ((user.messages.length + user.chatmsgs.length))
en: %1 message(s) pending
zh: %1 条消息

en: - Choose Directory -
zh: - 选择目录 -

note: (msg.getSubject())
en: /me has set the topic to: %1
zh: /me 将主题设置为： %1

en: 1 sec.
zh: 1 秒

en: 10 sec.
zh: 10 秒

en: 2 sec.
zh: 2 秒

en: 30 sec.
zh: 30 秒

en: 5 sec.
zh: 5 秒

en: <span id="chan_count">X</span> participants
zh: <span id="chan_count">X</span> 参与者

en: A new room has been created but it awaits configuration from you. Do you want to do a custom configuration now?\nNote: Click on 'Cancel' to start with a default configuration!
zh: 新房间已经创建，但没有被配置。您现在想进行配置吗？\n单击'取消'按钮将使用默认配置。

en: A web-based Jabber<sup><small>&reg;</small></sup> client
zh: 基于 web 的 Jabber<sup><small>&reg;</small></sup> 客户端

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Contact
zh: 新增联系人

en: Add an user by clicking on <img src="images/screenshots/add-button.gif" width="24" height="22" alt="Add User Button">. Enter the user's nickname in the subscription field and click "Send". Additionally you can enter a custom message in the textarea below. A subscription request with this message is sent to the user. If he or she accepts you can see his/her <a href="#status">online status</a> from now on.
zh: 单击这个按钮 <img src="images/screenshots/add-button.gif" width="24" height="22" alt="新增联系人"> 新增一个用户。在'发送邀请到'文本框中填写用户的昵称后单击'发送'按钮即可。同时您还可以在其下的文本框中写一些自定义的消息，这些消息将随同这条邀请发送给对方。如果他/她接受了邀请，您将从此可以看到其 <a href="#status">在线状态</a> 。

en: Adding an User to your Contact List
zh: 新增一个用户到您的联系人列表

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address2
zh: 地址2

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin List
zh: 管理员列表

en: Advise connection manager to connect through SSL
zh: 建议连接管理器使用 SSL 连接

en: After having sent this subscription request the user is added to your contact list and an edit user dialog pops up where you can set your custom nickname for this user and add him/her to one or more groups in your contact list.
zh: 在您发送邀请之后，该用户就会加入到您的联系人列表。您可以在编辑用户的对话框中为其设置自定义的昵称，同时可以将其加入您联系人列表中一个或多个组。

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Allow secure conncetions only
zh: 仅允许安全的连接

en: An Error Occured!
zh: 有错误发生！

en: An Error Occured\nAborting...
zh: 有错误发生！\n中止。

en: An Error has occured
zh: 有错误发生！

en: An Error occured ...
zh: 有错误发生！

en: An error has occured
zh: 有错误发生！

en: An error occured!\nAborting...
zh: 有错误发生！\n中止。

en: An error occured.\n\nYou need to restart this application from the login screen.
zh: 有错误发生！\n\n您需要重新登录本程序。

note: (user.name)
en: Annotations for %1
zh: 对 %1 的备注

en: Are you sure you want to delete this chat history completely?
zh: 您确定要完全删除此聊天历史吗？

en: Authorization failed
zh: 验证失败

en: Auto-Pop-Up if away
zh: 离开时也自动打开消息

en: Autojoin
zh: 自动加入

en: Automatically open messages and chats
zh: 自动打开消息

en: Available groups
zh: 可用的组

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Bad Request
zh: 错误的请求

en: Ban
zh: 屏蔽

en: Ban List
zh: 屏蔽列表

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Can't display User Info:\nUser not local!
zh: 无法显示用户信息：\n用户无法定位

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change Online Status
zh: 修改在线状态

en: Change Status Message
zh: 修改状态提示语

en: Change User Info
zh: 修改用户信息

en: Change your own online setting by choosing a state from the select box at the bottom of your contact list. For some states you can set a custom status message which is displayed to other users. If you choose "invisible" you appear to be offline to other users.
zh: 您可以选择上述在线状态。对于有些状态，还可以设置一些显示给其他用户看的提示语。如果您选择了"隐身"，您在其他用户看来就是离线。

en: Channel/Group
zh: 组

en: Chat Rooms
zh: 聊天室

note: (user.name)
en: Chat history for %1
zh: %1 的聊天历史

note: (user.name)
en: Chat with %1
zh: 与 %1 聊天

en: Choose Backend
zh: 后台

en: Choose Bookmark
zh: 选择书签

en: Choose Directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Choose Gateway
zh: 选择网关

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Click to show user's vcard
zh: 单击以显示用户名片

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Connect Host
zh: 主机

en: Connection lost!\nReconnect?
zh: 连接丢失！\n重新连接吗？

en: Couldn't log in!\nCreate new account?
zh: 无法登录！\n创建新账号吗？

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Current groups
zh: 当前组

en: Customizing (Your Preferences)
zh: 自定义（您的属性）

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Decline
zh: 拒绝

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Deny
zh: 阻止

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Destroy
zh: 销毁

en: Disconnected.
zh: 断开

en: Disconnected\n\nReconnect?
zh: 连接断开！\n重新连接吗？

en: Display timestamps in chat windows
zh: 在聊天窗口中显示时间戳

en: Display timestamps in one-to-one chats
zh: 在一对一聊天窗口中显示时间戳

en: Done.
zh: 完成

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Note
zh: 编辑备注

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit User: Opens the edit dialog for this user where you can set his nickname and change the groups he/she belongs to
zh: 编辑用户： 打开编辑对话框，您可以自定义他/她的昵称，设置其所属的组

en: Edit groups for <span id="groupjid"></span>
zh: 编辑 <span id="groupjid"></span> 的组

en: Edit nickname for <span id="nickjid"></span>
zh: 编辑 <span id="nickjid"></span> 的昵称

en: Edit properties for
zh: 编辑属性

note: (jid)
en: Edit properties for %1
zh: 编辑 %1 的属性

en: Enable logging of messages
zh: 启用消息记录

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error saving roster preferences
zh: 在保存联系人属性时发生错误

en: Family Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Finished.
zh: 完成

en: For details please visit <a href="http://jwchat.sourceforge.net">JWChat's Homepage</a>.
zh: 详情请见： <a href="http://jwchat.sourceforge.net">JWChat 主页</a> 。

en: Forbidden
zh: 禁用的

en: From
zh: 由

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateways
zh: 网关

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Grant Administrative Privilege
zh: 授予管理权限

en: Grant Membership
zh: 授予成员权限

en: Grant Moderator Privilege
zh: 授予主持人权限

en: Grant Voice
zh: 授予语音权限

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Groupchat Invitation
zh: 组聊邀请

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide offline users
zh: 隐藏离线用户

en: Hides users who are not online from your contact list.
zh: 隐藏您的联系人列表中不在线的用户。

en: History
zh: 历史

en: History: Opens the message history for this user
zh: 历史： 打开这个用户的消息历史

en: I would like to add you to my roster.
zh: 我想将您新增为我的联系人。

en: If selected each time you get a message from an other user the corresponding dialog pops up automatically.
zh: 如果选中，您每次收到其他联系人的消息时，消息窗口都会自动打开。

en: If selected short jingles will play for certain actions like incoming messages or users going on- or offline.
zh: 如果选中，在用户上下线和消息到来的时候，会有叮当声响起。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Internal Server Error.\n\nDisconnected.\n\nReconnect?
zh: 服务器内部错误！\n\n连接断开！\n重新连接吗？

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

note: (prohibited[i])
en: Invalid JID\n'%1' not allowed in JID.\nChoose another one!
zh: 非法 JID\n'%1' 不允许出现在 JID 中。\n请修改！

en: Invisible
zh: 隐身

note: (to)
en: Invitation to %1
zh: 对 %1 的邀请

en: Invite
zh: 邀请

note: (opener.parent.jid)
en: Invite Users to %1
zh: 邀请用户加入 %1

en: JID is missing.\nAborting...
zh: JID 错误。\n中止。

en: JID missing
zh: JID 错误。

en: JWChat - Annotation
zh: JWChat - 说明

en: JWChat - Change Online Status
zh: JWChat - 修改在线状态

en: JWChat - Channel Config for
zh: JWChat - 组配置：

en: JWChat - Chat
zh: JWChat - 聊天

en: JWChat - Chat History
zh: JWChat - 聊天历史

en: JWChat - Chat-Top
zh: JWChat - 聊天头部

en: JWChat - Collections
zh: JWChat - 连接

en: JWChat - Edit Bookmarks
zh: JWChat - 编辑书签

en: JWChat - Help
zh: JWChat - 帮助

en: JWChat - Invite
zh: JWChat - 邀请

en: JWChat - Join group chat
zh: JWChat - 加入组聊

en: JWChat - Menubar
zh: JWChat - 菜单

en: JWChat - Modify
zh: JWChat - 修改

en: JWChat - Modify List
zh: JWChat - 修改列表

en: JWChat - Options
zh: JWChat - 选项

en: JWChat - Register
zh: JWChat - 注册

en: JWChat - Roster
zh: JWChat - 联系人

en: JWChat - Search
zh: JWChat - 搜索

en: JWChat - Search Results
zh: JWChat - 搜索结果

en: JWChat - Search for Rooms
zh: JWChat - 房间搜索

en: JWChat - Send Message
zh: JWChat - 发送消息

en: JWChat - Show Message
zh: JWChat - 显示消息

en: JWChat - Subscribe to user
zh: JWChat - 用户邀请

en: JWChat - Subscription-Request
zh: JWChat - 用户邀请请求

en: JWChat - User Properties
zh: JWChat - 用户属性

en: JWChat - VCard -
zh: JWChat - 名片 -

en: JWChat is a web based instant messenger (IM) just like AIM, MSN Messenger, Yahoo! Messenger or ICQ. This means you can manage your contacts and chat with other users directly. Unlike other IMs you can use this with your web browser without having to install any additional software at all. For a list of <a href="#supported">supported browsers</a> see below. Your contact list is stored on the server. This means that you have access to your contact list from almost any computer as long as you've got access to the internet.
zh: JWChat 是一个基于 web 的即时通信工具(IM)，类似于 AIM、MSN Messenger、Yahoo! Messenger 与 ICQ 。它可以让您直接使用浏览器管理联系人、进行聊天，而不像其它即时通信工具那样需要安装额外的软件。下面有一个 <a href="#supported">支持的浏览器</a> 列表。您的联系人列表将存储在服务器上，也就是说您可以通过网络上的任何一台计算机进行访问，得到您的联系人信息。

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Join Groupchat
zh: 加入组聊

en: Kick
zh: 踢出

en: Left clicking an user pops up a message dialog.
zh: 左键单击用户项可以打开消息窗口。

en: Loading Roster...<br>Please wait!
zh: 载入联系人……<br>请稍候！

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login failed. Wrong password?
zh: 登录失败。密码错误。

en: MS Internet Explorer since version 5.0
zh: MS Internet Explorer 5.0 以上版本

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Member List
zh: 成员列表

en: Message
zh: 消息

note: (user.name)
en: Message from %1
zh: 来自 %1 的消息

en: Moderator
zh: 主持人

en: Moderator List
zh: 主持人列表

note: (args[2])
en: Modify %1
zh: 修改 %1

en: Modify List
zh: 修改列表

en: Mozilla (stable) since version 1.0.2
zh: Mozilla (stable) 1.0.2 以上版本

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Netscape version 6 & 7
zh: Netscape version 6、 7

en: Nick
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No items found
zh: 没有项目被找到

en: No such nick
zh: 没有这个昵称

en: None Given
zh: 未给定

en: Not Allowed
zh: 不允许

en: Not Found
zh: 没有找到

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Online Status Indicators
zh: 在线状态指示

en: Open Search
zh: 打开搜索

en: Open the preferences dialog by clicking on <img src="images/screenshots/pref-button.gif" width="24" height="22" alt="Preferences Button">. Here's a short explanation for each option you can select:
zh: 单击这个按钮 <img src="images/screenshots/pref-button.gif" width="24" height="22" alt="属性"> 打开属性窗口。下面是对相关选项的简要说明：

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner List
zh: 所有者列表

en: Pass
zh: 密码

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password is missing.\nAborting...
zh: 密码错误！\n中止。

en: Perform search at
zh: 执行搜索

en: Play sounds
zh: 播放音效

en: Please enter a channel/group to join
zh: 请键入要加入的组

en: Please enter a name for this bookmark!
zh: 请键入此书签的名称

en: Please enter a room to join
zh: 请键入要加入的房间

en: Please enter a server name
zh: 请键入服务器名称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Preferences
zh: 属性

en: Presence
zh: 在线状态

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

note: (conference_server)
en: Querying %1. Please stand by...
zh: 查询 %1，请稍候……

en: Querying ...
zh: 查询中……

en: Querying Service ...<br>Please stand by!
zh: 查询服务，<br>请稍候……

en: Querying Transport ...<br>Please stand by!
zh: 查询传输，<br>请稍候……

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Raise window if a new message is received
zh: 新消息到来时激活窗口

en: Really destroy this room?\n\nReason:
zh: 确实要销毁这个房间吗？\n\n理由：

en: Reason
zh: 理由

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register New Account
zh: 注册新账号

en: Register at
zh: 注册位置

en: Registration failed!\n\nPlease choose a different username!
zh: 注册失败！\n\n请换一个用户名！

en: Registration failed. You might want to choose another username.
zh: 注册失败！\n\n请换一个用户名！

en: Registration successful.
zh: 注册成功！

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove all associated contacts?
zh: 删除所有相关联系人？

en: Remove: Removes this user from your contact list (completely) and revokes your authentication for him/her (if any)
zh: 删除： 从您的联系人列表中彻底地去除这个用户，同时取消您对他/她的授权（如果有）

note: (sJid)
en: Removing %1 from roster...
zh: 从联系人列表中删除 %1 ……

en: Removing contacts...
zh: 删除联系人 ……

en: Reply
zh: 回复

note: (sJid)
en: Request sent to %1..
zh: 发送请求到 %1……

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Resubscribe
zh: 重新邀请

en: Resubscribe: Opens a subscription request for this user
zh: 重新邀请： 打开一个邀请此用户的对话框

en: Revoke Administrative Privilege
zh: 取消管理权限

en: Revoke Membership
zh: 取消成员权限

en: Revoke Memebership
zh: 取消成员权限

en: Revoke Moderator Privilege
zh: 取消主持人权限

en: Revoke Voice
zh: 取消语音权限

en: Role
zh: 职务

en: Room
zh: 房间

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Server
zh: 搜索服务器

en: Search User
zh: 搜索用户

en: Search for Rooms
zh: 搜索房间

en: Search for a User
zh: 搜索用户

note: (conference_server) (iq.getFrom())
en: Search results for %1
zh: 对 %1 的搜索结果

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Jabber server to connect to
zh: 选择要连接的 Jabber 服务器

en: Select User(s)
zh: 选择用户

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Send Message: Opens the message dialog for this user
zh: 发送消息： 为此用户打开消息对话框

note: (srcW.roster.getUserByJID(jid).name)
en: Send message to %1
zh: 发送消息到 %1

en: Send subscription
zh: 发送邀请

en: Send subscription to
zh: 发送邀请到

en: Sending presence...
zh: 发送在线状态……

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Service (optional)
zh: 服务（可选）

en: Service unavailable
zh: 服务不可用

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Shange Status Message
zh: 修改状态提示语

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Info
zh: 显示信息

en: Show Info: Show the user's profile
zh: 显示信息： 显示用户档案

en: Show Less Options
zh: 显示常规选项

en: Show More Options
zh: 显示更多选项

en: Start Chat
zh: 开始聊天

en: Start Chat: Opens a chat window for this user
zh: 开始聊天： 为此用户打开聊天对话框

en: State
zh: 省/州

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status Message
zh: 状态提示语

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

note: (jid)
en: Subscribe request from %1
zh: 从 %1 来的邀请请求

en: Subscribe request from %1:\n%2
zh: 从 %1 来的邀请请求：\n%2

en: Support for safari coming soon...
zh: 即将对 safari 提供支持……

en: Supported Browsers
zh: 支持的浏览器

en: Supported browsers and plattforms
zh: 支持的浏览器与平台

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Table of Contents
zh: 联系人列表

en: The contact list holds entries for each user you have added. By right clicking on such an item you get a context menu as shown in the screenshot to the left:
zh: 联系人列表中包含了您新增的每一个用户。鼠标右键单击用户项，您将看到如左图所示的上下文菜单：

en: This will cause your contact list or your chat dialog to be raised over all other open windows if a new message arrives
zh: 在新消息到来的时候，使您的联系人列表或消息窗口出现在其它窗口之上。

en: Title
zh: 头衔

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Unfiled
zh: 未归类

en: Unit
zh: 部门

en: Unregister
zh: 注销

note: (sJid)
en: Unregistering from service %1 ...
zh: 从服务 %1 注销……

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: Updating Roster...
zh: 更新联系人……

en: Use SSL
zh: 使用 SSL

en: User Directory
zh: 用户目录

en: User doesn't want to be disturbed
zh: 用户不想被打扰

en: User don't wants to be disturbed
zh: 用户不想被打扰

en: User hasn't authenticated you
zh: 用户没有对您授权

en: User is away
zh: 用户离开了

en: User is invisible
zh: 用户隐身了

en: User is not available
zh: 用户不可用

en: User is offline
zh: 用户离线了

en: User is online
zh: 用户在线

en: User is willing to chat
zh: 用户欢迎您与之聊天

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username must not contain
zh: 用户名不得包含

en: Voice
zh: 语音

en: Voice List
zh: 语音列表

en: Web Site
zh: 网站

en: Welcome to
zh: 欢迎光临

en: Welcome to JWChat
zh: 欢迎光临 JWChat

note: (SITENAME)
en: Welcome to JWChat at %1
zh: 欢迎光临 %1 上的 JWChat

en: Welcome to JWChat at jwchat.org
zh: 欢迎光临 jwchat.org 上的 JWChat

en: Welcome to jabber.glubs.org
zh: 欢迎光临 jabber.glubs.org

en: Whether to pop up messages although your status is not "available" or "chat"
zh: 无论您的在线状态如何，您每次收到其他联系人的消息时，消息窗口都会自动打开。

en: Will display the time when a message arrived right to the users name in the chat dialog
zh: 在消息窗口中，收到消息的同时将在用户名的旁边显示消息的时间。

en: You are already registered at this service!
zh: 您已经注册了这个服务！

en: You are already registered with this Gateway!
zh: 您已经通过这个网关注册了！

en: You can create a new user group by entering a new name for "Group" at the "Available Groups" box followed by clicking on "&gt;".  Remove a user from a group by clicking on "&lt;". A group is deleted from your contact list if there is no user left for this group.
zh: 您可以通过在"可用的组"文本框中键入名称来新建一个用户组。单击"&gt;"新增组用户，单击"&lt;"删除组用户。如果一个组中没有用户了，它可以被删除。

en: You can create a new user group by entering a new name for "Group" at the "Available Groups" box followed by clicking on "&gt;". Remove a user from a group by clicking on "&lt;". A group is deleted from your contact list if there is no user left for this group.
zh: 您可以通过在"可用的组"文本框中键入名称来新建一个用户组。单击"&gt;"新增组用户，单击"&lt;"删除组用户。如果一个组中没有用户了，它可以被删除。

note: (presence.getFrom())
en: You have been unsubscribed from %1
zh: 您已经取消了来自 %1 的邀请

en: You need to supply a jabber server
zh: 您需要提供一个 jabber 服务器

en: You need to supply a password
zh: 您需要提供一个密码

en: You need to supply a username
zh: 您需要提供一个用户名

en: Your Contact List
zh: 您的联系人列表

en: Your browser must support frames and javascript to use this application. Please refer to our <a href="help.html">online manual</a> for a list of supported browser.
zh: 为使用本程序，您的浏览器必须支持帧与 javascript，请参考我们的 <a href="help.html">帮助</a> 中的支持的浏览器列表。

en: away
zh: 离开

en: click to add user
zh: 单击以新增用户

en: click to select collection
zh: 单击以选择集合

en: click to select row
zh: 单击以选择行

en: click to select user
zh: 单击以选择用户

en: coming soon... ;-)
zh: 马上回来……

en: do not disturb
zh: 请勿打扰

en: error starting chat
zh: 开启聊天时出现错误

en: free for chat
zh: 欢迎聊天

en: high
zh: 高

en: invisible
zh: 隐身

en: jid is missing.\nAborting...
zh: JID 错误。\n中止。

en: local jabber user
zh: 本地 jabber 用户

en: low
zh: 低

en: medium
zh: 中

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: not available
zh: 不可用

en: offline
zh: 离线

en: online
zh: 在线

en: optional
zh: 可选的

en: pass is missing.\nAborting...
zh: 密码错误。\n中止。

en: prev
zh: 上一个

note: (jid)
en: show user info for %1
zh: 显示用户 %1 的信息

en: this doesn't look like a valid hostname
zh: 这不是一个有效的主机名

en: to
zh: 至

en: wants to add you to his roster
zh: 想加您为他/她的联系人
