jwm 2.3.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: invalid action: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效操作："%s"

en: action: root menu "%s" not defined
zh_CN: 操作：主菜单 "%s" 未定义

en: no value specified for background
zh_CN: 背景图片未定义

en: invalid background type: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的背景图片格式："%s"

en: background image not found: "%s"
zh_CN: 未找到背景图片："%s"

en: Specified KeySym is not defined for any KeyCode
zh_CN: 指定的 KeySym 未被任何 KeyCode 定义

en: modifier not found for keysym 0x%0x
zh_CN: 未找到 KeySym 0x%0x 的修饰键

en: invalid modifier: "%c"
zh_CN: 无效的修饰键："%c"

en: invalid key symbol: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的按键符号："%s"

en: neither key nor keycode specified for Key
zh_CN: key 或 keycode 均未被指定给 Key

en: key binding: root menu "%s" not defined
zh_CN: 按键绑定：主菜单 "%s" 未定义

en: Kill this window?
zh_CN: 强制结束该窗口？

en: This may cause data to be lost!
zh_CN: 这可能导致数据丢失！

en: exec failed: (%s) %s
zh_CN: 执行失败：(%s) %s

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认操作

en: empty Desktops Name tag
zh_CN: 空的 Desktops Name 标签

en: only one Dock allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许一个 Dock

en: could not acquire system tray selection
zh_CN: 无法获取系统托盘选择

en: could not load font: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载字体：%s

en: could not load the default font: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载默认字体：%s

en: empty Font tag
zh_CN: 空的 Font 标签

en: error reading PNG image: %s
zh_CN: 读取 PNG 图像时发生错误：%s

en: %s[%u]: close tag "%s" does not match open tag "%s"
zh_CN: %s[%u]：关闭标签 "%s" 与打开标签 "%s" 不匹配

en: %s[%u]: unexpected and invalid close tag
zh_CN: %s[%u]：未预料且无效的关闭标签

en: %s[%u]: close tag "%s" without open tag
zh_CN: %s[%u]：未找到与关闭标签 "%s" 匹配的打开标签

en: %s[%u]: invalid close tag
zh_CN: %s[%u]：无效的关闭标签

en: %s[%u]: invalid open tag
zh_CN: %s[%u]：无效的打开标签

en: %s[%u]: invalid tag
zh_CN: %s[%u]：无效的标签

en: %s[%u]: unexpected text: "%s"
zh_CN: %s[%u]：未预料的文字："%s"

en: %s[%d]: invalid entity: "%.8s"
zh_CN: %s[%d]：无效的实体："%.8s"

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: invalid setting: %s
zh_CN: 无效的设置："%s"

en: invalid opacity: %s
zh_CN: 无效的透明度："%s"

en: invalid tag in %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 含无效标签：%s

en: configuration error
zh_CN: 配置文件错误

en: invalid root menu specified: "%c"
zh_CN: 指定的主菜单无效："%c"

en: Exit JWM
zh_CN: 退出 JWM

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确认吗？

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送到桌面

en: invalid maxwidth for TaskList: %s
zh_CN: 无效的任务列表最大宽度：%s

en: invalid tray layout: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的托盘样式："%s"

en: invalid tray horizontal alignment: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的托盘水平对齐："%s"

en: invalid tray vertical alignment: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的托盘垂直对齐："%s"

en: could not load tray icon: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法加载托盘图标："%s"

en: no icon or label for TrayButton
zh_CN: TrayButton 中未找到 icon 或 label 定义

en: Kill
zh_CN: 强制结束

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Unshade
zh_CN: 向下展开

en: Shade
zh_CN: 向上收起

en: Maximize-y
zh_CN: 纵向最大化

en: Maximize-x
zh_CN: 横向最大化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Unstick
zh_CN: 解除固定

en: Stick
zh_CN: 固定

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: [Above]
zh_CN: [当前：置顶]

en: Above
zh_CN: 置顶

en: [Normal]
zh_CN: [当前：正常]

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: [Below]
zh_CN: [当前：置底]

en: Below
zh_CN: 置底
