k3b - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: DVD-R DL
ko: DVD-R 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD+R DL
ko: DVD+R 듀얼레이어

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: SAO
ko: 세션을 한 번에 쓰기

en: TAO
ko: 트랙을 한 번에 쓰기

en: SAO/R96P
ko: 세션을 한 번에 쓰기/R96P

en: SAO/R96R
ko: 세션을 한 번에 쓰기/R96R

en: Incremental Sequential
ko: 선형 증분

en: Restricted Overwrite
ko: 겹쳐 쓰기 제한됨

en: Layer Jump
ko: 레이어 건너뛰기

en: Random Recording
ko: 무작위 쓰기

en: Sequential Recording
ko: 선형 쓰기

en: Sequential Recording + POW
ko: 선형 쓰기 + POW

[ctx: no writing mode]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: unknown medium type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No media
ko: 미디어 없음

en: DVD-R Sequential
ko: DVD-R 선형

en: DVD-R Dual Layer
ko: DVD-R 듀얼레이어

en: DVD-R Dual Layer Sequential
ko: DVD-R 선형 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD-R Dual Layer Jump
ko: DVD-R 건너뛸 수 있는 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD-RW Restricted Overwrite
ko: DVD-RW 덮어쓰기 제한됨

en: DVD-RW Sequential
ko: DVD-RW 선형

en: DVD+RW Dual Layer
ko: DVD+RW 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD+R Dual Layer
ko: DVD+R 듀얼 레이어

en: BD-R Sequential (SRM)
ko: BD-R 선형 (SRM)

en: BD-R Sequential Pseudo Overwrite (SRM+POW)
ko: BD-R 선형 의사 덮어쓰기 (SRM+POW)

en: BD-R Random (RRM)
ko: BD-R 무작위 (RRM)

[ctx: unknown medium state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: no medium
ko: 미디어 없음

en: complete medium
ko: 완료된 미디어

en: incomplete medium
ko: 완료되지 않은 미디어

en: empty medium
ko: 빈 미디어
